Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-06-25 Client: Knight Rider
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
There are no words to describe Monika ! This woman really can turn a sad man to the happiest man in the world.
Because she is beautiful like very few about face and body.But she also very beautiful personality, a person happy alwsys,
In a way she will always enlighten your heart and soul, she will make you want her again and again...they call it GFE, but with
Monika it feels real.It is real. This girl could be the woman of every real man's dreams.Because she is authentic,not fake in any way.
She has real love in her heart and she likes to give it out, share it with a good gentleman,who will treat her accordingly.
She is passionate and cant hide it. She will kiss you in a way you will love her. And you will never forget, if you are a man with feelings.
She is different from most girls in a very good way. She never hesitates to laugh,smile,listen and talk to show you it is not just work for her
It is Art of Love! Monika knows the only way to make a real man happy. She simply behaves as your real girlfriend, a woman who loves you.
So she is just perfect, for a gentleman who knows how to treat her...her response is something I have never seen in any other of
Many escorts I have met.With her you have love,if you want it,not just sex.You can make real Love with Monika !!!!
2016-06-25 Client: Nikos7g7
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
jesica is a classy sexy girl with green eyes models body and busty natural breast offer very good services . especialy the oral with ball licking and cim . she don't tell no to anything.
2016-06-25 Client: Constantinehl3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
When god created you he was showing off...
This was my first time with an escort and gentleman, treat this woman nice and she will return it to you 1000 times.What i liked most is that you really could talk and comunicate with her properly.I wan't tell you anything about our sexual time. Book this girl NOW, YOU WON'T GET ENOUGH OF HER, trust me.
Natassa thank you for the beautiful time you gave me you where amazing, please come back soon love
2016-06-24 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα έχει φυσική ομορφιά απίστευτη, φοβερό πρόσωπο, ματάρες, υπέροχο κορμί ελαφρώς ζουμερό χωρίς περιττά κιλάκια, και εξαιρετικό στήθος, ενώ οι φωτογραφίες που έχει την κάνουν πολύ ''πλαστική'' και BARBIE. Γι'αυτό το λόγο έχω βάλει και 10% photoshop fixed, το photoshop δεν την βελτίωσε την έκανε χειρότερη.

Με υποδέχθηκε με βαθειά γλωσσόφιλα, που δείχνει να τα απολαμβάνει , εξαιρετική πίπα με γλύψιμο αρχιδιών και sex πολύ αισθησιακό με αληθοφανείς κραυγούλες. Το σημαντικό είναι ότι σου δημιουργεί την αίσθηση ότι όλα τα απολαμβάνει, και τις 2 φορές που τελείωσα κουλουριάστηκε πάνω μου σαν γατούλα.. Φοβερή GFE εμπειρία συνιστάται για πιπινολάτρες, αλλά είναι επικίνδυνη για αγαπούληδες. Τέλος η κοπέλα μιλάει αγγλικά σχετικά καλά οπότε και η συνεννόηση είναι άνετη
2016-06-23 Client: gent1
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-14
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μια όμοιρφη κοπελα που συναντουσα πρωτη φορα, την ειχε παρει πριν κανα χρονο φιλος, Μου άρεσε ο σωματότυπος, είχαμε καλή επικοινωνία και στο σεξ μου έβγαλε τα γούστα που ήθελα αν και δεν δοκιμασα τον κωλο. Σε γενικές γραμμές η ώρα πέρασε ευχαριστα, τελειωσα μια φορα και καλή, μου άρεσε η πιπα και η συμμετοχη. Αν και λιγο ακριβη αλλα αξιζει, Ημερομηνια συναντησης ενδεικτικη
2016-06-23 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-22
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Astonishing girl.
Very beautiful very expressing eyes. Her body is perfect her ass is divine. Petite with the right dimensions everywhere. Active sex she does not let you alone not one bit. Very GFE but she can take high revs. Will meet her again soon. Exceptional VFM. !!!!
2016-06-23 Client: spyrosdd
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-22
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ALINA A TRUE WOMAN !!!
In the field of sex she leaves you to take the game in your hands but also she easily takes initiatives that most of the times startle you due to her unlimited fantasy.
Alina was very active indeed, passionate in all positions,warm and wet throughout the meeting.
I undoubtedly fully recommend her !!!! I always await her to come back with the same strong desire and passion !!!
Thank you honey for the best moments you shared with me !!!
2016-06-22 Client: extreme
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I took her 2 times in a year.Sexy and hot girl from Russia. with beautiful eyes and great body. Firm and smooth...Nice personnality, funny and always smiling...In sex she;s a devil.Amazing blowjob, passionate kisses, hard sex..she made me come 3 times in both our meetings...She has an very sexy attitude that makes you horny instantly
2016-06-22 Client: travoltaanis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I have been travelling a lot in Europe, booking escorts all over, but i must say that this girl is the real.
True professional escort. Uncomplicated, sincere, fun, simple, hot and horny.
I had a great time, she has an amazing sense of humor, a bit sarcastic and spicy, loves her job and meeting new people.
We started off by sharing a glass of wine, talking about travelling and the best hotels in Europe.
Her room was pretty and very clean and well organised.
She is very passionate in sex, only by looking in her eyes you get a .She likes playing games, teased me by fucking hard and than stopping right before i felt like coming. I guess we had a good chemistry together.
Horny and sexy all the time, seducing you and teasing you.
She is perfect.
Also gives a relaxing massage.
The total package, recommended for longer dates if you can afford her. Her prices are fare though, great value for money. I knw what i say.Hope i see u soon.
P.S. my sweet u more more pretty in real life. Kisses.
2016-06-21 Client: spiros
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν γραφω ευκολα reviews αλλα η κοπελα ειναι καλυτερη απο τις φωτογραφιες της, πηγα για μια ωρα κ εκατσα δυο!!! Καταπληκτικη με δυνατο της σημειο την κολαρα της!!!!!!!!! Τατουαζ σε σημεια απιστευτα!!!!! Αψογη κ πολυ επικοινωνιακη την συνηστω χωρις καμια αμφιβολια!!!!
2016-06-21 Client: Geo33xxx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ημερομηνία είναι τυχαία!
Μετά από μια δύσκολη μέρα στη δουλειά είπα να ξεδώσω λίγο και να κλείσω ένα ραντεβού με την Alina που μόλις την είδα στις φωτό με τράβηξε άμεσος!
Το ραντεβού κανονίστηκε με 2 μηνύματα, βασικό!
Πείνα στο ξενοδοχείο που μου είπε και όταν άνοιξε η πόρτα κατάλαβα ότι είχα κάνει λάθος στις φωτό την αδικούσαν παρά μια παρά πολύ... Με υποδέχτηκε με ένα τεράστιο χαμόγελο και οι κατάρες τις έλαμπαν μέσα στο χαμηλό φωτισμό του δωματίου, φορούσε ένα κολλητό μαύρο φόρεμα που αναδείκνυε το τέλειο και σφιχτό κορμί τις όσο για το στήθος τις ήταν τόσο τέλειο που προς στιγμή σκέφτηκα να σκεισω το υπέροχο αυτό φόρεμα!
Αφού με υποδέχτηκε και με έκανε να νιώσω ότι γνωριζόμασταν ειδι το δεύτερο ποιο βασικό σε μια τέτοια συνάντηση μπήκα για μπάνιο, όταν βγήκα με περίμενε ξαπλωμένη στο κρεβάτι χωρίς να έχει βγάλει το φόρεμα! είχε αρχίσει ίδια να παίζει με το τέλειο μουνακι ενώ είχε βγάλει έξω υπέροχες βιζαρες τις, την πλησίασα μου έβγαλε την πετσέτα και άρχισε να με χαϊδεύει ενώ εγώ έπαιζα με το μουνακι τις και έγλειφαν αυτές τις υπέροχες ρογες τις!
Δεν αφησε χαμένο χρόνο και άρχισε να με φιλάει με βαθια γλωσσόφιλα, μετά με πείτε στο στόμα τις και αρχίσαμε το 69. Δεν ήθελα πολύ να τελειώσω γιατί εκτός από την ιδέα ότι έχω τέτοιο μουναρο στο στόμα μου μου έκανε την καλύτερη πίπα ever. Την σήκωσα και την έβαλα στα 4 η θέα φοβερή και δεν αργησα να τις γλυφό το φοβερό και καλοσχιματισμενο κολαρακι τις ενώ τις έβαζα δάκτυλο και τις έγλειφαν την κολοτριπιδα της! Σταματισα για λίγο να την γδεισω και μετά τις είπα να κάτσει πάνω μου και να με γεμίσει με την μουναρα τις! Πρέπει να το ήθελε πολύ γιατί έσταζε από καυλα, ανέβηκε πάνω μου και αρχησε να ανεβοκατευενει σαν τρελή στον πουτσο μου ενώ εγώ τις εγλειφα τις θεσπεσιες βιζαρες τις και της χαστουκιζα τα κολομερια. Δεν ήθελα πολύ και τις είπα ότι θα χύσω εκείνη βγήκε γρήγορα και με σήκωσε για να τον πάρει στο στόμα όπου και με έκανε να τελειώσω σαν τρελός!!!! Λες και ήξερε από πρην ότι τρελενομαι να τελειώνω στο στόμα ή στο πρόσωπο τις παρτενέρ μου!!!!!
Αφού μπήκαμε για μπάνιο μαζί και καθάρισε ο ένας τον άλλο κάτσαμε για κουβεντούλα φοβερή επικοινωνία εντομεταξη και μετά αρχεισαμε ξανά και ξανά...
Κάναμε παρά πολλά και θέλω ολόκληρο τετράδιο να γράψω για την φοβερή αυτή συνάντηση!!! Θα την συναντήσω σίγουρα πολλές φορές η καλύτερη escort από όλες που έχω πάει!!!! Παιδιά μην χάνετε χρόνο και πάρτε σειρά γιατί συγκυρία δεν θα προλαβαίνει τα ραντεβού αυτό το κορίτσι.. Μωρό μου περηνεω πως και πως να ξαναβρεθούμε φιλία πολλά και παντού.lovelove
2016-06-21 Client: pap
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-20
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Χθες βράδυ κανόνισα σε ξενοδοχείο ΒΠ με την NICOLE. Ήρθε λιγο ιδρωμένη, είχε χαλάσει το air condition στο αμάξι μου είπε και μπήκε αμέσως στο μπάνιο να φρεσκαριστεί. Βγήκε ανανεωμένη και απαλλαγμένη από το άγχος και κάθισε μαζί μου στο κρεβάτι. Έχει όμορφο λευκό δερματάκι απο αυτά που σε εμπνέουν ότι είναι πάντα καθαρή. Η αλήθεια είναι ότι μύριζε όμορφα. Άνοιξα την πετσέτα να δω τι κρύβει και από μέσα,και είδα ένα λεπτό σωματάκι με στήθος που κοσμούν όμορφες πεταχτές ρόγες και ροζουλί γατάκι. Ικανότατη στο σεξ και στα τέσσερα είδα ένα πανέμορφο κωλαράκι. Δυστυχώς το πρωκτικό ήταν λίγο ακριβό και δεν πήρα. Πέρασα όμορφα, η κοπέλα είναι στα γούστα μου και δεν αποκλείεται να έχουμε και νέα συνάντηση.
2016-06-21 Client: SenorMario
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:720 min
Meeting date:2016-06-18
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Incredible GFE! Took me to a nice club by the water after dinner, and conversation was excellent. Before dinner and after club sex was absolutely wonderful. VEry tight petitte body with an ass that will knock you into another world. Unfortunately, she doesn't DFK, because I would have loved to. But everything else? As advertised and more. You want company for dinner as an English speaker -- you cannot go wrong here. And the rest of the package was amazing. As soon as she gets next to you on a couch you are going to want to pull that firm little body right up against you.winked
2016-06-21 Client: Dimitrioscavalis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-18
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl not only a sexy lady, not only a beautiful woman she is love. it is my second time to meet with her and it was really great experience. she is so friendly and warm. unbeleivible sexy and hot. i am sure that she will be best for everybody. i never had that much good love with others. she is best. and she dont care about time and money as you think so much. the best important thing is your satisfaction for her. i am looking forward to meet with her third time. thank you my angel. love
2016-06-21 Client: Promitheas
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Happy girl, bimbo style, easy going, i would go again.

Χαρουμενο γκομενακι, μπιμπο στυλ, ανετη, ευκολη, βαθια φιλια με γλωσσα, γενικα δεν ειπε οχι σε τιποτα, αλλα δε της ζητησα και κωλο. Αυτά.
2016-06-21 Client: Violator
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-06-21
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Excellent choice gentlemen . a little inexperienced but very very beautiful young girl !! Really good at anal sex !! She takes it like a champion !! I am looking forward to meet you again baby !!
2016-06-20 Client: Alexandrosb40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-19
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eva a very nice, polite,sweet,sexy and gentle lady. More pretty in real. She has a curvy body which provoces to touch and kiss, she always has a smile on her face ..but in the end you will leave the room with a smile and the desire to return and continue. The most sexy is her breast. You want to touch it, kiss it and look all time. She is very sexy and she wants to make her partner feel very satisfied. I would see her many times again with a lot of pleasure. She is from the girls who give you a very nice and pleasent feeling. Thanks Eva
2016-06-20 Client: Mallias
: 8.0
: 2.5
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι μούναρος. Απέφυγε το δεύτερο γύρο με καθυστέρηση. Προσοχή μη την πάθετε και εσείς. Το γραφείο συμπεριφέρθηκε σαν απατεώνες που με βγάλανε ψεύτη και ρίξαν τα φταίξιμο σε μένα. Απαράδεκτοι.
2016-06-19 Client: Mark68
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-18
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
beautiful girl sports a tiny figure , met in a beautiful black Billet , stockings and shoes , perfect beautiful skin really liked it and have sex with her ! very passionate and hot, I look forward to seeing more!my dream! I KISS YOU! My sexy girl!
2016-06-19 Client: Aygvistino
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
this girl is very beautiful, nice sociable, her dark eyes are fascinating , her kisses burned her lips , while her I forgot about the time , it was not the sex , it was love , it is very hot and sexy ,good girl I LOVE this girl
2016-06-18 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i hane nothiing to complain for natasha was exctly what i excpect to see a tall woman with perfect body nice and natural tits skiny an ass like a gift from good and on sex real incredible hot hot hot i could not keep and not finidhed even from the firsdt 10 min blowjob deep knoww exactly to keep it and take it in mouth real good 69 is my favor with a pussy real smuthy and clean tasteit and of course finished second time imedieatly when he tyurn back to 4 and come inisde her what a nn ass i could stay one more hour with her but i was thinking how i am going to leave after excost me but defently is the best i have seen till now thank you natasha worth a lot even if iwas wait a year to see you
nikos winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2016-06-18 Client: Nikonoskrit
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met this ukrainian golden flower just yesterday.
The lady is very beatiful and just like the photos!No! I say more.real Eva more better!!!
Her lips actually are amazing especially during the blowjob time, you feel them on you making you love this girl with the special use of her tongue.
Eva making you feel horny and her man on the same time.
She make you feel like a king!!!
Thank you very much sweet girl! I have really with your great time, see you soon... You my dear sweet and great Lady! Kisses u
2016-06-17 Client: SALONICA
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ,ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ ΜΕ ΣΥΥΜΕΤΟΧΗ ΚΑΙ ΔΙΑΘΕΣΗ ,ΓΕΝΚΑ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΕΤΑΙ.
VERY GOOD CHOICE!
2016-06-17 Client: Lexus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful girl. If you want to feel the coolness of a young girl with little experience and initiative is a very good choice. Very clean and comunicative,she is doing her job very well(BBJ,A-Level).great time spent with you sweety.hope to see u again.
2016-06-16 Client: Alexandros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-06-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ειχα βαλει απο καιρό την Emi στο στόχαστρο των εξερευνησεων μου στο σάιτ.Κάθε φορά που το ματι μου επεφτε στο προφίλ της παντα μου διεγειρε την φαντασία οι φωτο της και ο τροπος που ποζαρε.Η συνυπαρξη μας στην πολη του καμπου θα μου έδεινε την ευκαιρια να διαπιστωσω αν η Emi αποδεικνυόταν καθαρόαιμο αλογο.
Η συννενοηση μαζι της ευκολη κ ανετη καθως μου αρεσει να επικοινωνω με απευθειας κληση.
Η πορτα ανοιξε και η Emi με υποδεχτηκε με ενα μαυρο συνολακι που εκανε τέλεια αντίθεση με τα ξανθα μακρια μαλια της το διακριτικο μακιγιαζ της και το γεματο υποσχεσεις για την συνεχεια χαμογελο της.Ακολουθησαν οι συστασεις αφου πρωτα μου προσφερε ενα ποτηρι ροζε κρασι που ειναι το αγαπημενο της.Υστερα απο μερικα γλωσσοφιλα μπηκα για ενα γρηγορο ντουζακι.Ενα τυχαιο γεγονος εδωσε μια θεατρικοτητα για το ξεκινημα.Η Emi ειχε αναιβει σε μια καρεκλα του δωματιου να τσεκαρει τον αεραγωγο και εγω βγαινοντας απο το μπανιο επεσα με τα μουτρα στον καλοσχηματισμενο κωλο της.Της ζητησα να μην κατεβει και αρχισα να ψηλαφω καθε ακρη του κορμιου της με την γλωσσα και τσ δαχτυλα μου.Της έβγαλα αργα και βασανιστικα τα εσωρουχα της και παιρνωντας την αγκαλια την οδηγησα στο κρεβατι.Η θεα απο το μουνακι της με εκανε να χαθω για μερικα λεπτα αναμεσα στα σκελια της με την Emi να τρέμει απο ηδονη.Αλλαγή στασης σε 69 και μετα συνεχεια με πιπα κατα προσωπο,βαθεια,υγρη και ρυθμικη δεν αργησε να τον κανει ετοιμο.
Καπου εκεί η Emi τον ζηταει μονη της λεγοντας "fuck me" και αφου μου περναει την προστασία ανεβαινει πανω μου.Σε καθε καθισμα της δειχνει να το ευχαριστιέται και ποιο πολυ και μετα απο λιγο για να μην με τελειωσει την γερναω σε ντογκι οπου και συνεχιζω το σφυροκοπημα με την Emi να ζηταει κι αλλο ενω τελειωνω.
Ακολούθησε ενα διάλλειμα χαλάρωσης με τα κορμια μας μα συνεχιζουν την εξερευνηση μεταξυ τους.
Καποια στιγμη ξεκινάει με βαθεια γλωσσοφιλα ενω μου τον αρπαξε και αρχισε να μου τον παιζει.Η ηδονη που εβγαζε δεν αργησε να μου τον κανει ετοιμο για το δευτερο γυρο.
Η Emi αποδείχθηκε ηφαιστειο στο κρεβατι,μια γυναίκα που ευχαριστεται αυτο που κάνει και το δειχνει.
Θα ειναι πλεον στις επιλογες μου
2016-06-15 Client: Dimitriouvipcar
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I have met Eva many times. She is a really hot lady that knows perfectly how to drive a man totally crazy. She is a girl that can make your mind explode if you take care of her. She can become tremendously horny, offering you unforgettable moments. Every time I meet her, is a totally unique and different experience, as when she becomes really horny, she is becoming a real volcano. She likes to try new things, focusing on your pleasure and sometimes she also enjoys having a dominant role. She is unbelievably clean and as she is a highly cultured personality, you will enjoy social time with her.Kisses u my sweet girl!!! See u soon))))
2016-06-14 Client: Promitheas
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Για όσους γουστάρουν bimbo girls είναι μια χαρά, είναι πρόσχαρη, όπως και αν την έστηνα καθότανε, και με παρότρυνε και για δεύτερο εκτενή γύρο. Το μόνο μείον ότι είχε σιδεράκια και ίσως γι΄αυτό στα φιλιά έβγαζε διστακτικά τη γλώσσα. Tip: είναι εξαιρετικά ελαστική καθότι πρώην χορεύτρια.

Very nice bimbogirl, active and willing to satisfy the man she is with. The only negative that she is wearing teeth bracelets. Tip: extremely elastic body as ex dancer.
2016-06-13 Client: aigo35
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-06-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δευτερη φορα με την lika και οτι και να γραψω ειναι λιγο.Ηγυναικα ειναι θεα σε οτι κανει αλλα στο θεμα πιπα ειναι κορυφη.
Στο σεξ παθιαρα και σε οτι σταση ηθελα και στο μασαζ παρα πολυ καλη -full body.
Με λιγα λογια σιγουρα ειναι μια παρα πολυ καλη επιλογη .
2016-06-13 Client: Luc
: 9.0
: 7.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολυ ομορφο μωρο γυρω στα 26-30 με καλο σωμα και φτιαγμενα βυζια. Στο κρεβατι το παλευει αλλα η συνεννοηση δυσκολη. Προθυμη ομως και ακολουθει νοηματικες οδηγιες. Καλυτερη σταση στα 4 οπου φαινεται το σωμα της και τα καταπληκτικα οπισθια.

Αξιζει μονο για εμφανηση αλλα υπερτιμημενη.
2016-06-13 Client: Luc
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Το μωρο γυρω στα 28- 30 με καλο σωμα, συμπαθητικο προσωπο με ωραια μπλε ματια και φυσικα βυζια οπου φαινονται τα σημαδια απο ανορθωση η μικρυνση.

Στο κρεβατι δυναμιτης, παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες, και φαινεται οτι της αρεσει το σεξ. Η πισω πορτα σφιχτη και το μωρο εκφραστικο σε οποια σταση την παρεις.

Καλη επιλογη και αξιζει μια επαναληψη.
2016-06-13 Client: DreamLover
: 4.0
: 3.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-03
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Πεταμένα λεφτά! Κι ας ήταν 130, δεν έχει σημασία. Η καλή τιμή για ένα "¨παλτό" τελικά είναι πεταμένα λεφτά.
Από την πρώτη στιγμή ΜΗΔΕΝ ενδιαφέρον.
Χημεία μεταξύ μας κάτω από το μηδέν, αλλά άοσμη, άγευστη και ανέραστη θα έλεγα.
Μέχρι που έβγαλε προφυλακτικό για την πίπα. Ξενέρωμα σε όλο του το μεγαλείο.
Από εμφάνιση, σίγουρα κανένα 8άρι κιλά πάνω από τις φωτογραφίες και σίγουρα και 5-7 χρόνια μεγαλύτερη απ' ότι λένε.
Το μόνο θετικό ήταν ότι ήταν καθαρή,
Εάν και το πάνω χείλος μάλλον το ξυρίζει.
Δεν θα την ξανάβλεπα και δεν θα τη συνιστούσα. Εκτός και εάν έχετε χρήματα για πέταμα στις μέρες μας.
Θα πρέπει να σκεφτεί και το γραφείο εάν τους κάνει ζημιά με αυτή τη συμπεριφορά.
2016-06-12 Client: Greenlizzard
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-12
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I was very hesitant about this girl and specialy because of the bad ratings i have seen and that is normal,who wouldn't be. But Simona was not this girl, she was funny, talkactive (at least she made me feel very comfortable) a reel GFE experience. I don't know why this girl has so many bad reviews but for me it was an awsome experience.Simona thank you and hopefully we will meet again one day
2016-06-11 Client: gent1
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-09
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση πριν λίγες μέρες, με ενημέρωσε φίλος που την είχε δει αρκετές φορές. επικοινωνια με το γραφείο ευκολη,τηλεφωνακι και μετά από λίγη ώρα έφτασε.Ήρθε στην ώρα της,ανοίγοντας την πόρτα ειδα μια πολύ ομρφη γυναικάρα με ματαρες,με ωραιο χαμόγελο και πολυ πολυ σικατο ντυσιμο.Δεν εχω να προσθεσω τιποτα καινουργιο απο τους υπολοιπους που την εχουν συναντησει...απο τσιμπουκι ειναι πολύ καλή όπως και στο σεξ, Η κοπελα το εχει, Πολύ καλή περιποιηση σε ολη την περιοχη,περιτεχνες κινησεις και πολυ καλές αντοχές στο πρωκτικό. Βαθιά γλωσσόφιλα, καλη επικοινωνία, είναι δεκτική σε passive ρόλο αλλά και αναλαμβάνει όταν της πεις κάτι. Δεν μου χάλασε χατίρι, μια όμορφη ώρα και συνάντηση
2016-06-10 Client: cicli
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-08
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is one of my favorite!Very young ,sexy end beutyful,i meet her many times,she is the girl who you see in the street end after you dreaming,end playing with your self.i feel very lucky because i know her,from the first time she was very friendly end polite with me,
Except that i love the SEX together a lot with her,i feel every time is better end better!usaly we meet in her place,i like the place ,is clean end the room have very nice atmosphere,with many mirror how i like.Her first kiss when we meet always make me so horny ,the first time i always finish fast when i get inside in her nice tide pussy:).My second time when i feel so amazing with her ,everything is like feuer,she kissing me like crazy .i feel in heaven,with her blowjob bring me to heaven!so difficoult to keep my self to dont finish,end after we near to the mirror ,we start to make sex first nicely ,but when she look at me so sexy ,i start to feel more end more horney ,i cutch little her hair (she dont like very strong),amazing,end whe n i feel i can not keep my finish i bring her to lick me little for i can finish in her big breast end when she play with her breast is total satisfaction!my sexy Simona ,thanks for i know you,i wait you in Athens (already horney),be back fast!kiss you
2016-06-09 Client: Constantin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:6 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-06
Cost:€ 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
.this is a special one.
More and more
What you do I simply adore
I need you all so much
Keep it coming your sensuous touch
Your sexy hands along my spine
Yes , you remind me baby that you are mine
So sexy so real so passionate so fine
So simply divine .do those things you do so well after that I'm under your spell.See you before the summer ends.
Escort comment:
Back to Europe end of September ,Bye bye Miami Hello Athens...see ya soon...
2016-06-09 Client: Paris65
: 3.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
...οι φωτογραφιες ουσιαστικα απεικονιζουν αλλη κοπελα...αφου ειναι τοσο μεγαλη η επεμβαση με photoshop...η κοπελα ειναι χοντρη...ΑΔΙΑΦΟΡΗ...χωρις κανενα ενδιαφερον για την παρουσια του πελατη της .καμια επικοινωνια αφου δεν μιλαει ουτε λεξη αγγλικα...μονο λιγα ιταλικα ψελιζει...βαριεται την ωρα και την στιγμη καθημενη παθητικη ..χωρις καμια συμμετοχη.νομιζα οτι πηδουσα φουσκωτη κουκλα.ΓΕΜΑΤΗ ΜΕ ΤΑΤΟΥΑΖ...στα χερια ...στην πλατη.παντου.τι να πω ...αηδια με επιασε και απογοητευση για το πρακτορειο που συνηθως εχει αξιολογα κοματια.ΚΡΙΜΑ.αντε γρηγορα πισω στο Κιεβο...και...να μην μας ξαναρθεις...
2016-06-09 Client: diagnostisk82
: 3.5
: 1.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-06
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ακομα γελαω αλλα και κλαιω τα λεφτα...γελαω γιατι ενταξει η κοπελα το τερματιζει και αλλες φωλες εχω φαει αλλα σαν και αυτην...Μπαινει λοιπον μεσα στο δωματιο με υφος σεριφη και αρχισε με ψαρωτικο βλεμα στρατου κανε αυτο δωσε λεφτα κανε εκεινο κανε το αλλο δωσε νερο ειχα μια υποψια οτι ειναι βαρεμενη διαβαζωντας τις κριτικες της αλλα λεω δεν μπορει θα ειναι υπερβολες .Που ομως τετοια τυχη ..λογω οτι δεν ειχα χρονο και ηδη ειχα πληρωσει δωματιο εκατσα να δω μεχρι που θα φτασει η κομωδια ...δεν σταματαει να μιλαει και να ροκανιζει χρονο θυματε διαφορα περιστατικα και στα αραδιαζει ανουσια για να τρωει χρονο απο οδοντιατρους εως πελατες που τη βαρεσανε και ξερω γω τι αλλο εχει και αυτο το υφος κοιμησμενης πωωω τι να πρωτοθυμηθω ..στα του sex κλαφτα και κατουρατα για κανα γερο ογδονταρη καλη ειναι ουτε πρωτοβουλιες ουτε ανασα δεν ακους ..παμε για αλλα.ΕΝ ΚΑΤΑΚΛΕΙΔΙ αν θελει καποιος να γελασει πολυ με τα τραγελαφικα της καμωματα και να διαθεσει 120 ευρω στον κουβα ΟΚ αν θελει σοβαρο escort ας κοιταξει αλλου
2016-06-09 Client: kostasg8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can i say for this girl that has not already been said?? She is a fuck machine.. She knows that I like PSE and she always knows what to do to satisfy me.. The best part of my meeting is fucking her round ass, which is a +50, but worths every euro.. Looking forward for our next fuck beauty..
2016-06-09 Client: sambadancer
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-09
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Απαράδεκτη αντιμετώπιση του πρακτορείου. Μου ακύρωσαν 2 φορές επιβεβαιωμένο ραντεβού
2016-06-09 Client: allofus
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-24
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση μετά από καιρό.Το κορίτσι στην ώρα που ορίστηκε,πρόθυμη και άνετη.Αν εξαιρέσουμε την "πίσω πόρτα" η οποία δεν είναι διαθέσιμη,δεν είχε κανένα 'μη' και 'όχι έτσι'.Με την Αλεξάνδρα ξέρω ότι θα περάσω τον χρόνο μου ευχάριστα και όχι πασχίζοντας για τα αυτονόητα.Ενα που είδα είναι ότι έχει βελτιώσει αρκετά τα Ελληνικά της.

Back to Top