Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-05-20 Client: Paris65
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 2.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-19
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
...ηθελα να παρατηρησω οτι ο "συναγωνιστης" Luc για ενα περιεργο λογο εχει "γλεντησει " ολα τα κοριτσια του συγκεκριμενου πρακτορειου με συγκεκριμενες και μετριοπαθεις - προφανως για να επηρεασει θετικα ολους εμας που διαβαζουμε αυτες τις παρατηρησεις...- παρατηρησεις."ευχαριστουμε συναγωνιστη Luc αλλα μαλλον εισαι undercover συνεταιρος του πρακτορειου και θελεις να εξασφαλισεις την επενδυση σου.ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΠΑΡΟΥΜΕ..το συγκεκριμενο κοριτσι ειναι μια καταστροφη...απλα δεν της αρεσει αουτο που κανει...αγγαρεια δηλαδη...και δυστηχως ...και ασχημια.
2016-05-19 Client: coctac
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πανέμορφη αισθησιακή και σεξυ Ήρθε ντυμένη με φόρεμα Valentino βαμμένη και προσεγμένη στην εντέλεια Το σώμα της ειναι πραγματικού μοντέλου και το πρόσωπο της πιο όμορφο απο τις φωτογραφίες Στο σεξ δεν έπαιρνε πρωτοβουλίες αλλα δεν έλεγε όχι σε οτιδήποτε Στο επικοινωνιακό κομμάτι ειναι άψογη και πολυ φιλική αλλα θέλει λιγο προσοχή γιατι μπορει να ξεφύγει και να περάσει η ωρα γρήγορα Έν κατακλείδι ίσως το πιο όμορφο escort που εχω παει και μια απο τις ωραιότερες συναντήσεις Σιγουρα πάντως αξέχαστη
2016-05-19 Client: papoutsinho
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-18
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Χθες που είχα τις σηκωμάρες μου είπα να δοκιμάσω αυτον τον ξανθό άγγελο.Η κοπέλα είναι χαμογελαστή απο την πρώτη στιγμή που μπαίνεις στο δωμάτιο.Εχει όμορφα μακρυα ξανθά μαλλιά και αγαλμάτινο δέρμα.Μικρές ρόγες αλλα λαχταριστες για πιπιλισμα και ωραία πόδια για εμένα που είμαι λάτρης του foot fetish και μύριζε υπέροχα.Το service της ήταν πολύ καλό και σίγουρα την επόμενη φορά θα δοκίμάσω και A-level γιατι το κωλαρακι της ήταν φανταστικό .Εμεινα πολύ ευχαριστημένος και θα την ξαναπροτιμήσω.
2016-05-18 Client: DiEm
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-05-16
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kαλησπέρα... Καταρχάς να επαναλάβω ότι μόνο γράφοντας στα ελληνικά θα προφυλαχτούμε από ψευτικες κριτικές!!
Ημερομηνία ενδειτκική για ευνόητους λόγους. Ραντεβου στο ξενοδοχείο της, στην Συγγρού κατω κατω. Απο λάθος συννενοηση αργησα πολύ να παρω αριθμό δωματίου και ετσι δεν ειχα χρονο για ραντεβου μιας ωρας! Το αποτελεσμα ηταν να μην χαλαρωσω και να ειναι όλα λίγο πιεστικά. Η Ταμαρα είναι μια πολύ γλυκεια κοπέλα, πολύ καλή στο σόσιαλ, ευγενική (μου ζητησε 100 φορες συγνωμη για την ασυνεννοησία) και καθαρη! Με υποδέχτηκε με μαυρα εσωρουχα και μαυρες διχτυωτες καλτσες. Είναι λίγο διαφορετική απο τις φωτο, χωρίς αυτες να ειναι καθολου παραπλανητικες!! Απλα περιμενα να δω την μουναρα των φωτογραφιων.
Στο σέρβις και μετα απο λίγο κουβέντα, ξεκίνησε μια ωραία πιπα που αν δεν την σταματούσα θα με τελειωνε. Λίγη περιποίηση απο μένα όπου προς εκπληξη μου, δεχόταν δαχτυλα στο ομολογουμένως στενό μουνάκι της αλλά όχι στο κωλαράκι fellow . Τα φιλιά της φειδωλά, χωρίς γλώσσα (είτε δεν φιλά με γλωσσα είτε επειδη ειμαι καπνιστης δεν γουσταρε, κατι όμως που με ξεκαύλωσε!!). Μετα απο λίγο διείσδυση όπου υπο την πιεση του χρόνου, δεν υπηρχε δυνατότητα για πολλά. Παρόλα αυτά πρεπει να πω ότι με δική της παρότρυνση πήρα λίγες πρωτοβουλίες και φάνηκε ότι κάτι πάει να γίνει, αλλάξαμε 2-3 στασεις και τελος! Αυτό το τελευταίο με κάνει να πιστευω οτι εχει προοπτικές και ίσως οφείλω μια ακόμα επίσκεψη για να διαπυστωσω αν μπορεί καλύτερα ή όχι.

Αυτά...να [email protected]@τε καλά και με προσοχή!
2016-05-18 Client: Paris65
: 3.5
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-16
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
.αδικος κοπος.χαμενα χρηματα.στο λεει ευθεως το κοριτσι..."ΔΕΝ ΜΟΥ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΩ ΚΑΙ ΘΕΛΩ ΜΟΝΟ ΝΑ ΕΞΟΦΛΗΣΩ ΤΟ ΧΡΕΟΣ ΜΟΥ ΣΤΗΝ ΡΩΣΙΚΗ ΤΡΑΠΕΖΑ".οκ ματακια μου ...εμεις τι φταιμε που θελουμε να ξεσκασουμε...δεν ειμαστε το φιλοπτωχο ταμειο...
Σε οτι αφορα στο πρακτορειο...τι να γραψω...μια λεξη μονο...ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΗ ΣΥΜΠΕΡΙΦΟΡΑ..., δεν σεβονται τους πελατες τους ουτε τους αποζημιωνουν , με καποιο τροπο , για να αισθανθουν κι αυτοι οτι δεν πεταξαν τα χρηματα τους.ΚΡΙΜΑ.αλλα η καθημερινη ενημερωση μεταξυ μας ειναι ...το " οπλο " μας.για την αποφυγη τετοιων καταστασεων.
2016-05-18 Client: elray
: 4.0
: 1.0
: 1.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-19
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Date is indicative. Looks are good even though with a different hairstyle wasn't able to verify that was the same girl.
Very good body, tits smaller vs. pics face ok-ish.
Not a classy experience and the attitude was like visiting a brothel. Definitely not a high class escort!
Really disappointing experience. I believe there are other better options out there at this price range.
2016-05-18 Client: Hleios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yesterday i wanted to meet a beautiful girl! Having in mind a conversation with a friend of mine and his strong recommendation, i decided to meet with Angelika! The meeting arranged easily through Whatsapp! When she opened the door and i saw her for first time, i felt a suprising desire for her! Guys, she is very beautiful, much better than her photos! Very nice green eyes, blond hair, amazing lips and a classic beautiful Russian face. She welcomed me with a big smile and a very promising look! She has a very nice, tight body with a great ass and so soft skin! Her breasts are big with a very nice touch feeling! After a quick bath, i came back ready for action! But she was much more ready from me! The girl was very active, a real sex bomb! She really ate me alive!!! Her blowjob was deep, wet and very technical! Amazing indeed! But besides she is a so beautiful girl, her best feature is her great desire for sex! Of course she likes doing sex and it is very easy to understand it! Very, very active and tireless! When my time finished, i was really tired, but she could easily continue further! What more to say, Angelika is a beautiful, sexy and young girl ready for sex! I was absolutely satisfied and as my friend did, i also strongly recommend the girl! Thank you baby, you were amazing, i will meet you again for sure! Kisses!!!!!
2016-05-17 Client: Demos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-17
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το κορίτσι είναι ένα νεαρό πιπινάκι όμορφο κα φρέσκο με σφιχτό κορμάκι (όντως με όλα αυτα τα τατουαζ) και φατσούλα με φακιδούλες

Στο κρεβάτι είναι πολύ ενεργή με καλή πιπα και στησίματα.Δεν κολώνει και αντέχει! Πολύ καλη διαθεση και ωραία εμπειρια γενικα

σημειωτέον, φορά σιδεράκια, αλλά ξέρει να πιπωνει...Δυστυχως δεν ξέρει γρι αγγλικά οπότε συννενόηση με νοηματική...

2016-05-17 Client: miltos233
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-04-30
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
marina is a hot girl very king and social. i love her smile and her ass. she has tattoo that i love and are sexy too!!!
i love to meet with marina .and i will do it again!
2016-05-17 Client: QuasarNJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic date with a very beautiful, sexy, engaging, smart and fun girl. Communication was great,location easy to find and comfortable. Our time as spent getting to know each other a bit, then onto sensual kissing, great oral both ways, and some amazing energetic sex. Some more chatting afterwards, and then I was on my way with a big smile on my face. Would happily see again. Thanks for a great time xxx.
2016-05-17 Client: Luc
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-28
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το κοριτσι το εχω συναντησει πολλες φορες, ειναι γυρω στα 27-30 με συμπαθητικο προσωπο, γαλαζια ματια, σιλικονατα βυζια με πεταχτες ρωγες και μοντελε σωμα. Θα εβαζα προσωπο 7-7.5, και σωμα 8.5-9. Με τζην ειναι μουναρος. Οι φωτο στο σιτε απεικονιζουν την κοπελα αλλα ο φωτογραφος ερασιτεχνης.

Στο σερβις ειναι φοβερη αλλα δεν ειναι αλφα θηλυκο, και δεν ειναι για ολους, αναβει γρηγορα για αυτους που γνωριζουν τα κατατοπια, πηδιεται δυνατα και απο τις πολυ ελαχιστες στο επαγγελμα που ερχονται σε οργασμο. Μπορει να σας ακουσει ολο το ξενοδοχειο και αξιζει ενα πηδημα στην βεραντα, αν εχετε. για να κανετε τους γειτονες να ζηλεψουν. Ειναι Φερραρι στο κρεβατι αλλα θα πρεπει να ξερετε να οδηγησετε κατι τετοιο, αλλοιως "you will crash and burn".

Αγγλικα επικοινωνιακα και σοσιαλ καλο με τα Αγγλικα που διαθετει. Αυτα ειναι προσωπικες εμπειριες και μπορει να μην βγει σε αλλους το ιδιο.

Ημερομηνια ενδεικτικη.
2016-05-17 Client: 1000kissesman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-27
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo… what can you say about that tall, beautiful wondrous miracle of a woman? She is fun, clever, sexy and her tongue will be sending you to Mars and back, as if you were a ping-pong ball. She knows how to treat you, she knows what to say to you. She is a master at creating the right atmosphere for a date you will never forget. She will change the way you thought about sex forever. Margo, gentlemen! Enjoy responsibly!
2016-05-17 Client: KostasPap
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-15
Cost:€ 380
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Today in the morning i met VERA and KIRA FOR DUO at her hotel for 1 hours.She was waiting for me as i asked with black lingeries and high heels.What can i say about these girl?Sexy face, and a body than drives you to hell.She 100%Natural!!!We chat for a while and after that i went direct in the bathroom to make shower.The girl follow me and we had a great hot shower.She was kissing me with tongue she took my hand and put my fingers deep to her juicy pussy after that she sucked them and taste her juice.i let them play each other and from my small experince i can tell that they make good lesbian show...After 10 minutes she grab my cock and she starts a super blowjob i couldnt stand so finished deep to her throat and she swallow my cum.We chat again for a while and this time i fucked her pussy.Her pussy was tight and juicy during sex she played with her clit and the other hand was deep in her ass.She really loves to make sex she enjoyed and tries to make everything in order to satisfy her partner.both girls try to satisfy you..thats very important to me..i am a young boy kai this is the most importnant . That lady is sex machine she is nympho,she wants to be fucked all time!!She is good choise.I ll meet thesse girls again for sure
2016-05-17 Client: KostasPap
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is good girl, with friendly behavior. She is trying her best to please her men. Does not rush , takes it easy.That's what I liked about our time together. By the time you leave the room , you are pleased and relaxed . .!Hope to see you again & again..!your little young boy
2016-05-17 Client: KostasPap
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very social, very god english, great communication skill, she will make you relax even you are shy. Great BJ, great sex, I had a wonderfull time with her, I'll definitely reccomend her.
2016-05-16 Client: expert1
: 6.0
: 4.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-10
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Geia sas paidia,

i gkomena einai afti pou blepete sti fotografies me konta malia - aplos exei merika kila parapano.
Einai professional - kani mono gia megales pektes. Den einai 52 kila, tin blepo sta 65.
Kapou 30 xronon.
2016-05-16 Client: Lion_king
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
.
My second meeting with Vera.
The absolute GFE !!!!

Much better than our first time.
Maybe
because we were both more comfortable
Very active with great kiss and blowjob...
Big natural boobs with horny niples.

Very good social time

The most attractive on her???
Her fantastic smile!!!!

Vera I will miss us until our next time ❤❤❤
2016-05-15 Client: AxelT
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
One of the best experiences I've ever had. Gorgeous looks, hot body, big tasty cock. Perfect girl) Every time I'm passing Athens I'm looking for her. Very clean and nice location, discreet.
2016-05-15 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
nice sexy girl loved every minute with her nice bj i loved the massage certainly i will see her again
nice value for money wink
2016-05-13 Client: ioaxi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-12
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I have met again with Natassa yesterday. I have to say honestly that she is amazing, there is no boredom. I had again a mesmerizing experience, exploring my domination and submission, kinky fantasies with her. Her presence as a Mistress cretates an erotic and sensual realm in timae and space.
Thank you for the beautiful moments again. :)

“I've learned that I'd rather wait for you than be with any other woman when you're all I can think about.” ( from Lilly Black, A Jade's Trick ) devoted to you.


Escort comment:
:)
2016-05-13 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-12
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
...with just one word...she is super...nice gfe, good english ...nice body...very very active...she takes initiatives...nice sex with a big surprise when you look her from behind.!!!!..thanks Emma... see you .
2016-05-12 Client: diti17
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kavala
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was my first meeting with her. Communication via whatsapp was very easy. Linda she is an amazing young lady. She is pretty, clever, easy on conversation with perfect english and hunger to satisfy. She really made me feel very confortable and it was like we knew each. Everything came naturally and that made us both to have great time. I m not going to go into details but all i can say is that this wonan is a volcano! She loves making you happy and she also loves been happy. You ll never regret a meeting with her. She respects and aporeciates your time and money. Linda thank you for those unique monents we ve spent together. See u soon! Xoxoxo
2016-05-12 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-05-11
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very good meeting with Emma
Young and beautiful
She kisses she takes initiative
Good blowjob perfect body and her tattoo is crazy !!!
My original plan was for 30 minutes and i stayed 1 & half hour!!!!
Will meet her again before she leaves from Athens.

Really well spend money here
2016-05-12 Client: extreme
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Magnificent experience with a beautiful woman. Jessica is a very beautiful lady, with slim athletic body, blue eyes, long black hair, long legs. In sex things are getting even more better. Your fantasies gonna be true.Jessica is so sexy and hot. Amazing deep throat, hard sex in every position, a true pornstar experience.
2016-05-12 Client: Geo80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is an angel ...extreme beauty, sex appeal, great body. Very polite and educated. Non stop kisser, loves what she does and she offers the absolute gfe experience.

Παιδια ειναι πανέμορφη, αντέχει χωρις να διαμαρτύρεται σε τιποτα. Εξαιρετική πίπα και με τρομερή διάθεση αξίζει μεχρι τελευταίο σεντ τα χρήματα που ζητάει. Καθαρή, με βελούδινο δέρμα και στήθος ποίημα...Δεν τρώει χρονο, άψογη επαγγελματίας με συμπεριφορά amateur. Στα της επικοινωνίας φιλική και προσχαρη, μιλάει αγγλικά, αν και δεν μπορω να ειμαι αντικειμενικός γιατι οι συζητήσεις μαζι της έγιναν στα ρωσικά. Μην τη χάσετε!!!

Спасибо за всё красивая и надеюсь скоро снова увидеться
2016-05-11 Client: Luc
: 7.0
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-10
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ωραια κοπελα γυρω στα 28 - 30 με κοντα μαυρα μαλλια ( η τριτη φωτο στο σιτε η πιο αντιπροσωπευτικη) ωραιο γεματο σωμα, σιλικονατα βυζια και μακρυα ποδια.


Εμπειρη στον αγωνα, επικοινωνιακη, καλα Αγγλικα, και προσφερει την πισω πορτα της με παροτρυνση. Το ξενοδοχειο οχι το καλυτερο.


ΥΓ Η Λεξι Σταρ πολυ καλυτερη εμφανησιακα απο τις φωτο του σιτε.
2016-05-11 Client: The-Edge
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-07
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sweetest girl ever met, just be polite people!
She looks better in person than in the pictures in my opinion,
I Will totally try to meet her again this week.
Kisses!
2016-05-10 Client: DimitrisMalazan
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Alexandroupolis
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-09
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Linda in Alex/poli during her visit there and I had an amazing time!She has a beatiful face with a smile that will make your heart melt, a slim body, a great pair of tits size 2 and a round ass that is perfect for biting and licking! Her blowjob is very wet and passionate and she very active during sex.Linda is one of those rare girls who really wants her customer to have a good time!
Thanks again for the beatiful evening Linda, I'll be looking forward for the next time we will meet
2016-05-10 Client: Luc
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Αναστασια ειναι η κοπελα που βλεπετε στις φωτο, αλλα οι φωτο ειναι παλιες και με 2-3 κιλα παραπανω που δεν χαλαν το συνολο. Ωραια γυναικα με φυσικα βυζια και καλα Αγγλικα.

Στο κρεβατι προθυμη και επικοινωνιακη, εμπειρη και κατεχει το αθλημα. Πισω πορτα σφικτη που προσφερεται σε οποια σταση θελεις.

Καλη επιλογη για καποιον που τα θελει ολα στο κρεβατι.

Ημερομηνια ενδεικτικη

2016-05-10 Client: Luc
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-29
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το κοριτσι ειναι απαιχτο, πολυ κοντα στις φωτο γυρω στα 24-27 με φυσικα βυζια 2αρια και μερικα εχτρα κιλα απο τις φωτο που δεν αφαιρουν απο το συνολο.

Πολυ εντυπωσιακο σερβις, θα την ελεγα nymfo, ξερει να πηδιεται και παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες, αναβει γρηγορα και ειναι ακαταπαυστη. Τα Αγγλικα πολυ μετρια αλλα δεν πας για σοσιαλ με το μωρο.

Απο τις πιο αξιολογες του γραφειου.

.
2016-05-09 Client: Donfb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
H kaluterh pou kukloforei!! Eksairetikh se ola ths!!! Epikoinwnia teleia, sto sex aksexasth empeiria...aksizei ta lefta ths... you are the best baby!!
2016-05-09 Client: Takisp
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-09
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is astonishing,so unique,exotic and charming lady with unbelievable look.About sex ,she is by far the best !!!I feel that I am already addicted to her and I will meet her again the soonest possible!!!
2016-05-09 Client: nauGio
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yasmina is amazing woman.Perfect blowjob five star sex and very very pleasant company.Have something magic baby thanks for aĺl and I hope see you soon.kisses
2016-05-09 Client: Promitheas
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-05-04
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μερικες φορες λοιπον τυχαινει να σε γουσταρουν απο μονες τους, και εκει η φαση ξεφευγει υπερθετικά, τι αλλο να σας πω. Τελος

Sometimes it hapens that the girl likes you at first sight, and then everything just goes super, i will see her again.
2016-05-09 Client: Promitheas
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολυ γλυκιά και φιλική, ανετη σε οτι της ζητησεις, πολυ χαμογελαστή, γενικά χαλαρα και απροβληματιστα

Very sweetgirl, easygoing and smooth
2016-05-09 Client: bekiaann
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-05-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A real woman, a real professional - she knows how to satisfy her partner!
A perfect 10 (...11...) in everything!
Thanks a lot bb!!! Will be back for u!
Escort comment:
Moraki mou hope to see you soon:):)
2016-05-08 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-08
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tamara is the plaesure of life.super gfe...very active and sensitive in sex time.very sexy and beatiful body...and exceptionnel blue eyes and sweet face...
2016-05-08 Client: Luc
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-07
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντηση με Εμμα οπως ειχα την περιεργεια γιατι ειχα γνωρισει την "διδυμη" αδερφη της. Γυρω στα 24-26 ομορφη, εντυπωσιακη, φυσικα 2.5 βυζια και εντυπωσιακο σωμα.

Στο αγωνα παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες και δειχνει οτι κατεχει το αθλημα. Αγγλικα επικοινωνιακα και ο δευτερος γυρος αμεσος οπου αυτη πηρε την πρωτοβουλια. Καλυτερη σταση στα 4 οπου παιζεις 'World domination" πανω στον κωλο της που δεν προσφερεται.
2016-05-08 Client: Alexandros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kavala
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντησα επιτελους την Linda αυτή την φορα στην πολη μας ,αφου μπορεσα να ξεκλεψω λιγο προσωπικο χρονο μετα την μεγαλη εβδομαδα των παθων του πασχα για κάθε ''κρεμασμενο'' αντρα.
Η συννενοηση μαζι της ευκολη και αμεση .
Με υποδεχτηκε με ένα από τα συνολακια των φωτογραφιων της και το θεαμα με καθησηχασε για την συνεχεια.
Μετα τις συστασεις και ένα γρηγορο ντουζακι με περιμενε με δυο ποτήρια λευκο κρασι. αρχισαμε τα γλωσσοφιλα και τα πρωτα χαδια.
Η οποια αμηχανια των πρωτων στιγμων ειχε δωσει την θεση της στην απολαυση των αισθήσεων και των δυο μας με την Linda να μοιαζει με κανονικη μου γκομενα στα πρωτα ραντεβού.
Καπου εκει πηρε πρωτοβουλια και κατεβηκε χαμηλα περνωντας τον στο στομα της.Η πιπα της βαθια,ρυθμικη με εναλλαγες και γλυψιμο του φαλλου χωρις να αφηνει και τα μπαλακια παραπονεμενα.
Πλεον δεν μπορουσα να περιμενω να μπω στο μουνακι της και της ζητησα να μου περασει το προφυλακτικο.
Η διαδικασια γρηγορη,αψογη και με το στομα της...τεχνικη που δε αφηνει τον αντρα να ξενερωσει.
Πρωτη σταση ΚΑΒΑΛΑ για να τιμησουμε και την πατριδα,μετα από εναλλαγή και των δυο στο πουσαρισμα της λεω doggy και στηνεται αμεσως.Αν και πολύ λεπτη η σιλουετα της όταν στηνεται στα τέσσερα εχεις ένα θεαμα που δεν πειμενεις.ευελικτη και παναλαφρη εφαρμοσε αψογα και μετα από το δικο μου σφυροκόπημα επερνε πρωτοβουλια με δικο της κουνημα..καπου εχει δεν κρατηθηκα και εληξε το πρωτο ημιχρονο.Μετα από τελειο σοσιαλ ταιμ και δυο ποτήρια κρασι ακολουθησε δευτερος γυρος ,ποιο χαλαρος και περρισοτερο αισθησιακος.
Ευχαριστω πολύ Мой Чайка!!!
2016-05-08 Client: boyofturkey
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
hi everyone..i know this girl from another date..i am in athens for weekend and realised that she is also in athens..i could not miss her.

she is really a natural beauty girl. her body is also natural and fit. the another good thing is communication is well and you can tell her what you want exactly and she does whatever she can in order to make you happy.

Thanks baby for everything. kiss..

Back to Top