Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-04-11 Client: NICKGR
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα φίλοι. Η κοπελίτσα κάνει ακριβώς αυτό που υπόσχεται. Πολύ γλυκιά, επικοινωνιακή , άψογη συμπεριφορά, πολύ αγαθιάρικο βαθύ φιλί με γλώσσα ,τρομερό στοματικό, τα κάτω μπαλάκια μου τα είχε στο στόμα της σαν καραμέλα που δεν λιώνει και τα πιπιλούσε 10 λεπτά. Και αν την ανάψεις τοτε γίνεται αυτό που όλοι μας θέλουμε να γίνει. η γκόμενα σου, παίρνει πρωτοβουλίες , και γίνεται φωτιά, σε σφίγγει και βγάζει ένα παθιάρικο βογγητό.. !!! Γενικά έμεινα 100% ικανοποιημένος μια και ειναι πολυ φρέσκια στο επάγγελμα, κανει δεύτερο τις tour και πρώτο στην Ελλάδα , και για μια μικρή κορασίδα παίρνεις,, πακέτο των δυο. Και φρεσκάδα και ικανοποίηση !!! Μια και το δεύτερο σε μικρές κοπέλες δεν το βρίσκεις συχνά !,,,
συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα . Βιλλ.
2016-04-11 Client: micollar
: 8.0
: 4.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
pedia einaı xalia na min xaseis xrono sas,
l had appointment when l reached hotel they said she is not available propobly quite busy girl, the girl seems good but agency is very badangryangry
Escort comment:
Το να λες κατι χωρις να τεκμηριωνεις δεν νομιζω οτι σε κανει πιστευτο. Αλλα μαλλον αυτοι που σε εβαλαν δεν σου ειπαν τι να γραψεις και τα εκανας σκατα. Η κοπελα σε 7 διαφημιστικα σαιτ εχει τισ καλυτερες κριτικες αρα πες στα φιλαρακια σου οτι οτι και να προσπαθουν να κανου αδικως προσπαθουν . Το καλο πραγμα φαινεται και ξεχωριζει φιλε μου .
2016-04-10 Client: piter pan
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
the best city tour ever!!very athletic body beautyfull face amazing ass and services!!see you soon....................................
2016-04-09 Client: diomanofkos 2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2016-04-08
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met Margo many times before and once again she was fantastic.She is tall, with fantastid D breasts, natural, a great shaped ass, beautiful smooth skin and most importaqntly a beautiful and sweet face with sexy thick lips and interesting eyes. She visited my hotel room in central Athens, entering my room with a happy smile and a sexy kiss, and as I requested she bought with her a great array of sexy underwear with her. At the end of the session I was completely worn out, but completely satisfied. She started with a sexy dance for me, and my cock stood immediately to attention, and after her dance she proceeded to kiss me starting from my mouth and slowly the rest of my body and finally reaching my throbbing cock. She is so talented, unlike others who jack off your cock with their hands and lick and spit, Margo teases you with her expert tongue driving you crazy and slowly brings you to climax. When I shot my load in her hot mouth, she looked at me sexily and smiling , swallowed, and then opened her lips to show me that she took all my come, and there was a lot of it. After a small break and some passionate kissing, we got into a 69. She has such a sweet pussy that I can never get enough of kissing it. She came as I licked her and then begged me to make love to her, which I did doggy style. Guys, she has such a great ass, and looking at her puckering asshole, i shoved a finger in and thats when we both came together. After another break and a relaxing and stimulating massage, she took me between her expert lips making me hard as steel and then rode me cowgirl style putting me in her tight ass, making it possible for me to finger her pussy and clitoris and again make her come, and it was so intense. After a sexy shower together she got down on her knees in front of me and after some fantastic oral she lathered up her fantastic D breasts and trapped my cock between me for a mind blowing tit fuck, all the while looking at me in the eyes and begging for me to come in her face, which I obliged her with. She swallowed most of it again, and after we showered, we went back to bed for a drink. I honestly thought that was it for the evening, but she teased me and we did it again for a fifth time, actually making slow love in missionary style. She is so beautiful and has such a friendly smile that you cannot get enough of her. Because of the late time she arrived at the hotel, she stayed in my bed and as she had no other appointment, slept with me. Some time during the early hours of the morning, i woke up thinking I was having a sexy dream only to realize that she had woken up and had decided to surprise me with an early morning blowjob. Wow she has energy and after waking up my hard member she rode me and I came for a sixth time. After the age of 50, I never thought I could do it 6 times and survive, but thats the type of babe she is. I totally recommend her guys, with her you dont need Viagra. She is a sexy beast and a lovely and thoughtful person. Treat her like her lady and she will treat you like a man.
2016-04-09 Client: predictor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-08
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tina is elegant, classy and a pro. With a face of an angel and the most sexy body. But most important: she is naughty and likes what she does. Treat her well and you will be rewarded. You are simply the best, thanks Tina!
2016-04-09 Client: DimitrisMalazan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-08
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Veronica is such a beatiful and cheerful girl with an amazing smile. She has a great pair of natural tits and she loves to putting your face between them! During sex she is very active and she shows you that she is enjoying it. She takes her time and makes sure that you enjoy it too.Definetely one of my best experiences with call girls, I 'll be looking forward for the next time she'll be in Thessaloniki.
2016-04-08 Client: Zeden
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-08
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beautiful face, lovely eyes, firm petite body with natural tits and velvet soft skin. Lovely smile!
Very active and responsive at sex, mostly GFE, great kisser.
Be gentle and relaxed and she will pay you back!
Recommended
2016-04-08 Client: bpanour
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Φωτογραφίες ελαφρώς επεξεργασμενες, αλλά πολύ κοντά στην πραγματικότητα. Καταπληκτικό service και επικοινωνία.
Thank you baby, you are the best
2016-04-08 Client: deanblack
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2016-01-14
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
the girl is amazing. she is way better than the photos , she is very friendly and impossible not to like. Her blowjob is not just sucking and bobbing her head up and down, but very sensual, like she makes love to it. Ok she does not let you come in her mouth and i respect that but when i released my load she let it spray on those beautiful breasts of hers and what a feeling. Simply the best escort i have visited and i would recommend all you guys to visit her. any position with her is pure heaven. Treat her like a lady and she will be equally nice to you. Kisses my lovewinkedlove
2016-04-08 Client: braveheart69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Acharnes
Meeting length:1 h min
Meeting date:2016-03-17
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i met alexandra 2 years ago, been back many times. the best ever, she filled my fantacy and every time gets 100 times better. she is one of, i never met anyone like her. she makes sure to leave me satisfied without fail...cant move on elswhere, dont beleave il get better. really a beautiful person looks and HEART.
2016-04-08 Client: monerisektoras
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-07
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΛΙΓΑ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΛΙΚΑ.ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΑ ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ, ΥΠΕΡΟΧΗ ΥΓΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΒΑΘΙΑ ΠΙΠΑ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΜΑ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ, ΜΙΚΡΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΜΕ ΠΕΤΑΧΤΕΣ ΡΩΓΕΣ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΚΑΥΛΩΜΕΝΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΛΗ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΥΜΜΕΤΟΧΗ. ΓΕΝΙΚΑ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΟ ΘΕΟΜΟΥΝΟ ΑΛΛΑ ΜΙΑ ΜΙΛΦΑΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΧΕΣ ΓΕΙΤΟΝΝΙΣΑ ΘΑ ΕΙΧΕΣ ΤΡΑΒΗΞΕΙ ΑΡΚΕΤΕΣ ΜΑΛΑΚΙΕΣ. ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΙΣΚΕΨΗ.
2016-04-08 Client: Taller
: 8.0
: 4.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-07
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ειναι ακριβώς όπως τα είπε ο συναγωνιστής
από τα bourdela.com το κορίτσι ειναι όμορφο
ΑΛΛΑ πλήρως αδιάφορη τώρα γιατί το γραφείο
την κρατάει ενώ ειναι σοβαροί αυτοί ξέρουν
Μακριά και να γαμάτε καλα
2016-04-07 Client: Taller
: 9.0
: 4.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-07
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Όπως τα είπε και ο συναγωνιστής από bourdela.com
το κορίτσι ειναι ομορφούλα ΑΛΛΑ αδιάφορη πλήρως
τώρα γιατί την έχει το γραφείο που ειναι σοβαρό
αυτοί ξέρουν . Μακριά .Να γαμάτε καλα
2016-04-07 Client: xaris23
: 1.0
: 2.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-06
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΛΒΑΝΙΔΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΓΩ ΓΙΑ ΑΛΒΑΝΙΔΑ 170 ΔΕΝ ΠΛΗΡΩΝΩ.
ΠΡΟΤΙΜΩ ΝΑ ΠΑΩ ΣΕ ΜΠΟΥΡΛΔΕΛΟ ΝΑ ΤΑ ΔΩΣΩ ΠΑΡΑ ΣΕ ΑΥΤΗΝ...
ΤΟ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΑΙΝΕΙΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΦΑΤΣΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΠΩΣ ΜΙΛΑΕΙ.
ΑΣΕ ΠΟΥ ΗΡΘΕ ΚΛΑΜΜΕΝΗ ΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΓΩ ΕΦΤΑΙΓΑ ΠΟΥ ΤΣΑΚΩΘΗΚΕ ΜΕ ΤΟΝ ΓΚΟΜΕΝΟ ΤΗΣ.
ΔΕΝ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΟΥΤΕ ΕΝΑ ΕΥΡΩ ....
ΕΡΧΟΝΤΑΙ ΕΔΩ ΚΑΙ ΤΙΣ ΠΛΗΡΩΝΟΥΜΕ ΕΝΑ ΚΑΡΟ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΑΣ ΤΟ ΠΑΙΖΟΥΝ ΟΤΙ ΝΑ ΝΑΙ ..
ΠΡΟΣΟΧΗ ΣΕ ΟΣΟΥΣ ΘΕΛΕΤΕ ΝΑ ΚΛΕΙΣΕΤΕ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ..
ΑΜΦΙΒΑΛΩ ΑΝ ΘΑ ΕΧΕΙ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΕΞΕΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΤΗΣ ....
ΤΟΥ ΠΟΥΛΟΟΟΟΟΟΟ!!!
Escort comment:
το οτι εσυ και το φιλαράκι σου ο giannisDimitriou είστε απο το γνωστό σάπιο γραφείο δεν τιθετε ουτε λόγος !! .. Μονο καλα λόγια για συγκεκριμένο γραφειο εχετε !! Μα ρε φιλε απο τις 9 κριτικες ολες καλες στο golden Diamond ? Βρες κανένα αντρικο τροπο να έχεις δουλεια και ασε τις πουστιες διαμαντακο
2016-04-06 Client: tony.cross
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-05
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
winked JESSIKA is incredibly sexy, passionate, and intelligent lady. Even now when writing this review, I got erection as thinking about yesterdays unforgettable, incredible encounter with her. Sylvia is 100% the best. I know I may sound unbelievable but I really enjoyed every second spent with her, since not only she can satisfy a man but she's also lady that you can talk to. Hope to see you again soon, so that we can repeat this wonderful thing that we had. Kiss!! winked
2016-04-06 Client: panos.pan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-05
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
love JESSIKA is a very fresh girl with excellent service and very good SEX... She is really cute, intelligent and very sexy woman... Thank you for these unforgettable hours! See you soon
Kisses love
2016-04-06 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good meeting.Wonderful girl, friendly charming, and she speaks good English, easy to communicate, active in sex ,one of the best BJ i ever had definitely will see her againlove
2016-04-06 Client: Ccras
: 6.5
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was very new into this business and was a bit shy at first but loosened up later. Not too much experience but seemed like she enjoyed what she was doing.
Didn't take any initiative but was willing to please. Her body is slim with nice boobs just like the pictures.
2016-04-06 Client: stefanos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-09-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
den thumamai pote akrivos itan to date. alla eniotha tin anagki na grapso gia tis ipiresies tis. tin exo episkeftei tris fores. i mia itan kaliteri apo tin alli. exo kairo na tin paro giati ithela na dokimaso kai kati allo alla kai gia na ksekoliso. mazi tis einai san na kaneis sex me tin kopela sou, me tin diafora pos pote den leei oxi kai panta exei diathesi. den kourazetai pote kai panta xamogelasti. aksizei na peraseis stigmes mazi tis. apo to proto rantevou aisthanesai san na tin ksereis xronia. se euxaristo gia tis nuxtes pou mou xarises.
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστω μωράκι ;)
2016-04-06 Client: xaris23
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΟΛΥ ΓΛΥΚΙΑ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ. ΣΕ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΝΑ ΑΙΣΘΑΝΕΣΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΝΕΤΑ.
ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΤΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΗΜΑΝΤΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΜΕΝΑ. ΤΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ ΤΗΣ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΠΟΡΕΙΣ ΝΑ ΣΥΝΕΝΟΗΘΕΙΣ ΑΝΕΤΑ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ.
ΦΟΒΕΡΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΔΑΡΕΣ. ΦΟΡΑΓΕ ΕΝΑ ΦΟΡΕΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΗΤΑΝ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΑ ΣΕΞΥ.
ΜΠΟΡΕΙ ΝΑ ΣΤΗΘΕΙ ΔΙΠΛΑ ΣΟΥ ΣΑΝ ΝΑ ΕΧΕΙΣ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΣΟΥ.
ΜΟΥ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΤΡΟΜΕΡΗ ΕΝΤΥΠΩΣΗ ΤΟ ΕΠΙΠΕΔΟ ΤΗΣ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΙΣ ΩΡΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΗΜΑΜΣΤΑΝ ΜΑΖΙ ΜΙΛΗΣΑΜΕ ΓΙΑ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΘΕΜΑΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΧΑΡΗΚΑ ΠΟΥ ΤΗΝ ΓΝΩΡΙΣΑ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ.
ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ ΤΩΡΑ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΤΟ ΕΧΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ....
2016-04-05 Client: Nikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maybe the best experience i have ever had with an escort! So elegant and chic welcomed me in her sexy black dress and everything seemed to be perfect, as it really was! Great communication and relaxing atmosphere! So passionate and so sexy! A real beauty and interesting lady! I will keep details for me and her, but be sure for something: if you treat her well, you will leave the room absolutely satisfied and really happy!
P.S.1: Thank you very much for your gift, even if time was up!
P.S.2: Hope next time, in June, we meet in my city!
Kisses my dear and wish you the best back home!!!
2016-04-04 Client: Charlie
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice girl .. the tits and the ass is beautifoul tits natural and big sexy moves he dance very good nice dressing very good girl and beautifoul :X:X:X is tall and his legs are very nice very good girl .. :D
2016-04-03 Client: niceguy
: 2.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-04-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΜΑΚΡΙΑ...
Αν και την είχα ξαναπατήσει με ανεξάρτητη κοπέλα και είχα τις επιφυλάξεις μου, έκανα το λάθος να ξαναδοκιμάσω.
Η κοπέλα έφτασε με μισή ώρα καθυστέρηση.Ανοίγει η πόρτα και βλέπω μια συμπαθητική κοπέλα με μια κρυάδα όμως όπως αυτή που βγάζουν τα αγάλματα!!!! Παραμένει για κανα δίλεπτο στο όρθιο σα το άγαλμα με τα ρούχα και εγώ ξαπλωμένος να χαζεύω να δω τι θα κάνει!!! Με τα πολλά μου πετάει ότι θέλει τα λεφτά και της τα δίνω σα μαλάκας... Σιγά σιγά με μηδέν πρωτοβουλίες από μέρους της ξεκινάμε τα του αγώνα όπου και τη ρωτάω ευγενικά αν θα μπορούσε να βγάλει το μπιχλιμπίδι που φόραγε στο λαιμό της (ίδιο με τις φώτο) και μου απαντάει ένα ξερό ΟΧΙ. Δε γαμιέται λέω,θα γαμήσουμε και τα μπιχλιμπίδια απόψε! Ξεκινάει η πράξη όπου μετά από λίγο και με μια ξενέρα καθώς μου ήρθε μια μπόχα από το μουνί της,της ζητάω να τα πάρει στο στόμα και εκεί αρχίζει το πανηγύρι. Στον αέρα το στόμα της και εγώ να της τραβάω το κεφάλι!!!! Στο τέλος αντί για CIM αφού το στόμα της απείχε μερικά εκατοστά στην ουσία τελείωσα με μια μαλακία και εκεί ήρθε και η μεγαλή ξενέρα. Με τα πολλά μετά μου λέει ότι δε προσφέρει CIM αν και από ότι βλέπω αναγράφεται κανονικά στις υπηρεσίες όπως και της ανέφερα.
Απογοήτευση και η μάχη του Δράμαλη. Εγώ να ζητάω τα μισά λεφτά μου πίσω και αυτή να μου λέει όχι. Να μη τα πολύλογο επείδη δεν είχα και όρεξη να παίξω και σφαλιάρες έκανα και τη δεύτερη αγγαρεία να τελειώνουμε όπου και στην ουσιά η όλη πράξη στο σύνολο της δε κράτησε πάνω από 15 λεπτά.
υ.γ. Ρε συναγωνιστές???? Εσείς που γράψατε τις προηγούμενες κρητικές, ξέρετε τι σημαίνει το CIM Split it out??????
Escort comment:
WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT YOUR REVIEW .I WAS EXPECTED FOR THIS ONLY BECAUSE I DIDN"T GIVE YOU THE MONEY BACK. ,NOT FOR MY PROGRAM, BUT BECAUSE WE MAKE SEX THE FIRST TIME AND WE MAKE AND THE SECOND TIME AND AFTER YOU WANTED AND THIRD TIME ..AND I TELL YOU THAT IN MY SERVICES IT IS INCLUDED TWO TIMES SEX NOT THREE TIMES .AND YOU SAID THAT YOU MAKE WITH ALL THE GIRL 5 TIMES PER HOUR ..ANF FOR THIS YOU WANTED THE MONEY BACK..AND IF MY PUSSY SMELL BAD, WAY YOU WANTED AND THE SECOND TIME..REALY?? THIS IS MEAN THAT ONLY YOU SAY THE TRUE AND ALL THE OTHER GUYS TELL LAYS..THAT IM VERY CLEAN,THAT I DONT HAVE NO PHOTOSHOP, THAT I PROVIDE CIM...COME ON...STOP LAYNG.!!!! AND I VERIFIED NOW TO SEE IF YOUR NUMBER IT IS IN THE BLOOK LIST AND OFCOURSE YOU ARE !!!!YOU MAKE THE SAME THING IN OTHER GIRLS!!!!!YOU WANT TO MAKE SEX AND AFTER YOU TAKE THE MONEY BACK ..ONLY YOU HAD BAD LOOK IN THIS TIME BECAUSE I DIDNT SCARED FROM YOU, LIKE THE OTHER GIRLS HO GIVE YOU THE MONEY BACK LIKE YOU SAID TO DONT BEAT OR PUNCH !!!!!YOU BEAT THE WOMENS !!!! AND YES YOU ARE VERY "NICE GUY"!!!!SHAME ON YOU!!!!!!!
2016-04-03 Client: Ἀχιλλεύς
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My second meeting with Lizal. As always very pleasant she warmly welcomed me and immediately she started the action. This girl never stop and she is like a tiger. She smell so nice and she is amazing kisser, and an excellent blowjob performer. Hundred per cent recommended person for a nice meeting and a very-very good sex. Thanks my dear and see you soon.
2016-04-03 Client: bonobo
: 7.0
: 6.5
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Διαβαζοντας τις παρακατω κριτικες, αποφασισα να δω το κοριτσι. Η συνενοηση ηταν μετρια, αλλα χωρις δυσαρεστες εκπληξεις τελικα.
Απο κοντα, προκειται για ενα νεαρο κοριτσι, λεπτο, χωρις εντονες καμπυλες και με ενα παιχνιδιαρικο προσωπο, αν και οχι πολυ ομορφη. Σε σχεση με τις φωτογραφιες, κατα τη γνωμη μου ηταν χειροτερη.
Μου εκανε αρνητικη εντυπωση επισης η ακαταστασια και η βρωμια στο δωματιο, μεχρι που σκεφτηκα να φυγω, αλλα το χαμογελο της κοπελας με κρατησε.
Στο κρεβατι, ηταν προθυμη και κινητικη, αλλα δεν εμεινα ικανοποιημενος γενικα. Ισως ηταν η χημεια, αλλα την βρηκα αβγαλτη για εσκορτ. Φιλια με το σταγονομετρο, πιπα επιφανειακη, επειδη ειπε ημουν μεγαλος για αυτην.
Αγγλικα δεν μιλαει καθολου, και δυσκολευει τη συνευρεση καποιες στιγμες.
Και σχετικα με το στηθος, ειναι πιο ωραιο απο τις φωτογραφιες, οπως εγραψαν και παρακατω, αλλα υπαρχει σιλικονη.
Σε τελικη αναλυση, μια μετρια συνευρεση, που δεν θα θυμαμαι μελλοντικα, και φυσικα δεν θα προσπαθησω να ξαναδω την κοπελα. Τα χρηματα που ζηταει, υπαρχουν πολλες αλλες που τα αξιζουν περισσοτερο.
2016-04-03 Client: Nick
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-02
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Found myself for work in the city and decided to check this girl out. What a nice surprise she was!! Beautiful girl, good communication and great sex!! She doesn't refuse anything and she is very active and eager to please. I will definately meet her again!!
2016-04-02 Client: manos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ήταν έκσταση. Αυτή η γυναίκα είναι πολύ θερμή για μένα. Περιποίηση. Επικοινωνία. recourse
2016-04-02 Client: panoskost
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-02
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Einai apla I kaliteri ever escort. De leei ma Kai mou Kai prospathei na se efxaristisei.
to gustarei kai dipsaei arkei na vreis tis fertheis kala. Poli kathari, apistefto soma kai ateliwti pipa.
See you soon moro ;)
2016-04-01 Client: bpanour
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Φωτογραφίες λίγο επεξεργασμένες αλλά με πολύ δι'αθεση να σε κάνει να περάσεις καλά. Πολύ καλά Αγγλικά για επικοινωνία που βοηθάνε να σπάσει αμέσως ο πάγος. Μόλις μπήκα με άρχισε αμέσως στα γλωσσόφυλα και με έκανε να αισθανθώ σαν να ήμουν με τη γκόμενά μου. Στο sex πολύ ενεργητική και υπάκουη στα θέλω μου. Θα μπορούσα να πώ ότι πέρασα ένα πολύ ευχάριστο 60λεπτο και θα την συνιστούσα ανεπιφύκατα.
2016-03-31 Client: Demos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-03-31
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
η κοπελα απλα γουσταρει αυτο που κανει...

ειναι όμορφη και με ωραιο κορμι πετρα! ειδικα ο κολος της είναι απο άλλο πλανητη...ειναι η κοπελα στις φωτο,100%, απλα εκει ειναι με μακιγιαζ και λιγο στηισμο για το photoshoot.. απο αγγλικα μια χαρα επιπεδο για την δουλεια...

υποδοχη με τα ανοιχτόχρωμα εσωρουχα των φωτο και ενα γλυκόο χαμογελο...μπαινω για ντουζακι και η κουκλα ειναι στο κρεβαι με ωραια εσωρουχα και περιμενει... το χαμογελο εκει

στο κυριως τωρα ... πιπα καλη... της τραβηξα το χερι απο τον πουτσο μου και την ώθησα να τον παρει βαθια και δεν αντέδρασε καθόλου αρνητικα...με καβαλα ανάποδα και αρχιζει να σπάει την μεση της και να καρφώνεται... δεν ηθελα πολυ... την εβαλα κατω... στα 4 ...μπορστα σον καθρεφτη μετα στογραφείο πανω .. σφυροκπημα φουλ ...κι αυτη να ζητα κι αλλο ... Τελειωμα στο φυσικο μικρούλι στηθος της .. ντουζακι . λίγο μπλα μπλα ... Ντυνομαι και αποχωρω πλεον εγω με το μυαλό στην επομενη συνάντηση
2016-03-30 Client: starship
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-30
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I thought that Veronica pictures where not real but she was so beatiful much better than her picks .
Beatifull eyes and face, big nice natural tits, great ass and soft skin.
In sex she is very active in sex smart funny always smilling and trying her best to make you happy in anyway .I had a great time.
2016-03-30 Client: lakis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-28
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl was a real surprise to me!! Being in Athens for bussiness I decide to take a round with a fresh young girl and..jack pot!! Michell was fantastic!! CLEAN, sweet, playfull, smilling, aggresive and a miracle for eyes when she stands on four. Perfect GFE which next moment can turn to wild cat!! Treat her polite and you will receive what you want!! If you are active with her too, she is enjoy it VERY MUCH!!! it's pitty she is not coming up to Thessaloniki for a second round. Trust me. You will not loose your time or money with this woman.winkwinkwink
2016-03-29 Client: netwatcher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Perfect meeting with lisa. She is on top very easy communication, wonderfull perfect body with soft skin and amazing natural breast.
Very gfe in sex but in same time very active.
2016-03-29 Client: greekstud
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-28
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
A real dissapointment. The pictures show a model, the girl is not pretty, is an average girl next door, small tits, belly, not professional, doesn't like what she does, average massage. She was watching TV while performing BJ, got undressed right away, no foreplay... a really lousy experience, waste of money. If this was an incall I would have walked away, because it was arranged for an outcall I kept her for half an hour.
2016-03-28 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
.she is super...much more beatiful than in the pictures...best gfe.excelent body..very active in sex...i hope see her again and much more escorts like her come in Athens.
2016-03-27 Client: Promitheas
: 10.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μουναρος οπως στις φωτο, με λιγοτερο φουντωτο μαλλι. Γενικα καλο σερβις αλλα τυποποιημενο σχετικα, αξιζει περισοτερο για το ματι παρα για το action, δε βγαζει τη ψυχολογια του στυλ "και τωρα σκισε με", κριμα γιατι απο εμφανιση σκιζει.

In appearance vveery sexy, yet in action she is not promoting enough the feeling fuck me hard with no break! But Very Beautiful anyway.
2016-03-27 Client: xaris23
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-03-26
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΟΤΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΒΕΡΟΝΙΚΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΛΙΓΟ.
ΠΟΛΥ ΔΥΝΑΤΟ ΠΡΟΓΡΑΜΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΠΛΑ Μ Ο Υ Ν Α Ρ Ο Σ.
ΟΙ ΒΥΖΑΡΕΣ ΤΗΣ ΘΕΙΚΕΣ ΝΑ ΤΙΣ ΓΛΥΦΕΙΣ ΑΚΑΤΑΠΑΥΣΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΤΙΣ ΑΦΗΝΕΙΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΑ ΧΕΡΙΑ ΣΟΥ ΜΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ.
ΠΟΛΥ ΓΛΥΚΙΑ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ, Η ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΣΤΟ ΧΩΡΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΜΦΑΝΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΔΙΑΦΟΡΑ ΘΑ ΕΛΕΓΑ.
ΟΙ ΜΑΤΑΡΕΣ ΑΥΤΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΣΕ ΚΟΙΤΑΝΕ ΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΤΟΝ ΕΧΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ Η ΑΠΟΛΥΤΗ ΚΑΥΛΑ.
ΚΡΙΜΑ ΠΟΥ ΠΗΓΕ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΧΑΣΑΜΕ ΑΠΟ ΕΔΩ.
2016-03-25 Client: mannnnnn
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-22
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Μπράβο για τη συνενοηση με το γραφειο κ για τη ακριβεια του ραντεβου κ φυσικα για Denisa!
2016-03-25 Client: mannnnnn
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-16
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This is the second time i meet Cinzia this time at Thessaloniki. (the date is indicative) . Good service and a very good pleasant time for me. Nice to meet you Cinzia and thank you for your benefit words to me!! Until next time...
2016-03-25 Client: mannnnnn
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-13
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Υπέροχη κοπέλα με φοβερή διάθεση για sex κ χωρίς taboo. Η ημερομηνία ειναι ενδεικτική. I would like to meet her again propably with the 100% of me at this time. See you next time! request

Back to Top