Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-03-25 Client: Giannis76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kavala
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πρωτη φορα που διαλεξα την Linda αν και ειχε ξαναερθει στην πολη μας...ημουν διστακτικος για το τι θα συναντουσα αλλα οι καλες κριτικες των συμπολεμηστων με επεπεισαν να ριξω ένα βολι.
Η συννενοηση μαζι της αψογη και συνιστω αν γνωρίζεται τα βασικα αγγλικα κλειστε την από το τηλεφωνο και όχι με μηνυμα...ο τροπος της θα σας βαλει στη σωστη διαθεση πριν από την συναντηση.
Στον αγωνα κανει τα παντα για να σε ευχαριστησει.η πιπα της βαθεια και ακουραστη για τους λατρεις.και από στασεις διαλεξε και θα ακολουθησει στην στιγμη.συμετεχει σαν να είναι η γκομενα σου.ουτε υφακι ουτε αισθηση ότι κανει αγκαρια..
θελει να σε ευχαριστησει ώστε να είναι ξανα στις επιλογες σου...

Kisses baby see u soon!!!javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);
2016-03-24 Client: Panos-train
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-24
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτο κορμί με καταπληκτικό πρόσωπο όπως στις φωτογραφίες. Στήθος φυσικό με ρώγα κάγκελο. Δεν της αρέσει το φίλημα αλλά και δεν το αποφεύγει. Συστήνεται για έξοδο πρώτα και μετά κρεβάτι. Είναι πεντακάθαρη και πολύ καλή στην κουβέντα. Baby you are gorgeous!!!
2016-03-24 Client: kanosex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-19
Cost:€ 110
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Epic pussy!!!! Very hard fucking and twerking during the doggy style. So horny pussy and wet all the time! Strong point is the cleaning of here! Very clean girl girl and hate the dirty men! I will fuck her again soon!
Also the agency very good communication!
2016-03-23 Client: versus21
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
FILIA ME GLWSSA ME PAFOS, PIPA METRIA TIPOTA TO IDIAITERO, SWMA POLY XALARO AN KAI LEEI OTI EINIA 23( DEN PISTEUW), SILIKONI STA XILI K STO STIFOS D EXEI GINEI KALH DOULEIA STO STIFOS...DIAFEROUN APO THN FWTO.
STO AGWNA KALH, DEXETE DAXTILIASMA EKTOS APO PISW PORTA.
2016-03-23 Client: Loafer
: 1.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-21
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Τραγικό γυφτορουμνάκια,κοντή,καλούτσικο σώμα αλλά 1000% ξεπέτα μπουρδέλου.
Βιαστική και ψιλοαγενής.
Δεν κάνει CIM,δεν κάνει ΑΝΑΛ.
Μακριά.
Escort comment:
Κανει και αναλ και μάλιστα με επιτυχία . Σεξ χωρίς προφυλακτικό δεν κανει που ήθελες εσύ
2016-03-22 Client: Peter69
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-03-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
A perfect ten for this young lady. Treat her right and she will return it to you. Good social time and good sex. She smells lovely and she has very soft skin. I will not write anything else. Disvover it yourself so. Enjoy...
2016-03-22 Client: Stavros_
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-03-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is absolutely stunning !! As exactly as in her photos, great blowjob, amazing body, very hot during sex!
photos kai videos are taken also ! she is vey kind!
! thank you Ashley!
2016-03-22 Client: jim
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beautiful girl.The first thing I seek out in an escort is the body.she has one body perfect for sex with beautiful tits and ass.will definitely want to see her again.
2016-03-21 Client: alfredos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is awesome!! She looks more beautifull in facetoface contact!!
I suggest her!!
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
2016-03-21 Client: Nonickname
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Valentina is a tall girl, that looks almost like the pictures. Her waist is not so slim, her tits not so big and her ass too. Her hair is alsa darker than the photos. This was not a problem to me.
She was wearing some sexy lingerie, while she was waiting for our date. She had very sexy mood, almost lik PSE.
She likes to take BJ without condom, very deep and almost brutal. She also like to lick her pussy and she really came myltiple times.
She isreally actice in sex, and she can do many positions.
Anal is not in her sex portfolio. That 's ok.
I had a great time with her, with very short time to find our chemistry.

Thanks babe.
2016-03-21 Client: greekstud
: 10.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kassandra was booked on a duo with Marilou.

The overall impression was that Kassandra is a really beautiful exotic girl, with a fantastic face, a normal body, but with a rush and too professional attitude.

On the pro side:
- Amazin face
- Good body
- Excellent deep BJ and kissing with tongue
- Very nice massage

On the negative side
- Bad professional attitude (rushing up, saying turn off things like 'you've got 10 more minutes', not putting an effort on second round), not 'reading the client'
- Scar in belly
- No lesbian show

Overall If you book her alone make sure you take the top hand and don't let her take initiatives, then you may have a good time. DUO not worth it.
2016-03-21 Client: greekstud
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I booked Marilou on a duo with Kassandra. Although Kassandra has a more beautiful face, I was mostly satisfied by Marilou for her exceptional services and look (both body and face) of a barbie doll.

On the pro side:
- Nice sexy kissing with tongue
- Nice possitions, knows how to show herself off on the mirror. At a point looked like I was fucking a real barbie doll
- Correct combination of PSE and GFE. Doesn't turn you off in any way, to the contrary tries to satisfy you every bit.

On the cons side
- Silicon breasts hard
- No real lesbian show (but this could be also due to bad service of Kassandra)

Overall if booked alone great option, VFM, you will have a good time. The DUO was not what I expected
2016-03-20 Client: lord1975
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 days
Meeting date:2016-03-08
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After last week’s great session all night with Vasiliki, I had to visit her again before she leaves. My first meeting with her was so great that I wanted to repeat this marvelous experience again with her.
Details of our meeting is between me and Vasiliki but I can tell you that she is so hot young beauty ,very kind personality. A very impressive lady. She is very very nice, model looks, slim. She is tall 174-175 without high heels. She try to make you happy all the time. Amazing body ,breasts, lips, amazing blue eyes! Sensual girl. So sweet and smart . She speaks English well and communicate very well. She willing to give u pleasure as much as she can .
PERFECT! PERFECT IN ALL! I DONT THINK I CAN MEET AS FANTASTIC AS HER ANYMORE!
I recommend to all gentlemen here to meet Vasiliki if you are looking for a classy girl who can give you a perfect GFE feeling. Be kind and gently with her and she will pay it back to the maximum.

Thank you very much again Vasiliki !
2016-03-20 Client: lyes2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When I saw sublime Eva, the first time, I was enchanted by her great beauty, sensuality, very sexy but not vulgar
A very classy woman been born to be escort, she knew how to drive a man crazy of excitement, sex with her it was a magic moment and especially she accepted the anal in the liqueur brandy, it was one of pleased great moment of my life, one hour with her is not enough, the next time I shall set one night to appreciate her presence and quite her sexy curved, thank you for this great moment, see you soon my goddess lovelovelove
2016-03-19 Client: Marios66
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:70 min
Meeting date:2016-03-13
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ημουν Αθηνα για δουλειές και ενας φίλος μου μου σύστησε την Νικη. Ψηλή, καλοντυμένη, φιλικη, πρόσχαρη και πανέμορφη. Αφού ηπιαμε λίγο κρασάκι και μου κράτησε ευχάριστη παρέα με χιούμορ (μιλάει και λίγα ελληνικά) πήγαμε στο δωμάτιο. Φοβερό σώμα, απίθανο στήθος και φοβερά χειλάκια!! Έκανε ότι της ζήτησα και με πολύ όρεξη. Πραγματικό gf experience το οποίο το ζούσε και η ίδια. Πολύ καλό στοματικό (εγώ ζήτησα να είναι με προφυλακτικό) και αρκετή πρωτοβουλία στο σεξ. Ποτέ δεν έδειξε ότι έπρεπε να φύγουμε και μου άφησε να καταλάβω πως αν ήθελα κ δευτερο γυρο δεν θα είχε προβλημα. Η Νίκη άξιζε τα χρηματα που ζήτησε και όπως αποδέιχτηκε ο φίλος που μου την σύστησε είχε δίκιο. Την συστήνω και εγω με την σειρά μου.
2016-03-19 Client: Dimitris777
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-18
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wooow!!!!!!!! My Queen is not enough to describe her :) She is very beautifull and hard also so sexy. She is more sexy than photos. İ can certainly offer her she is best in this site in my opinion. Im already miss you :)
2016-03-16 Client: Dimitris35
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η JESSIKA ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΟΡΜΑΡΑ ΜΕ ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΛΕΥΚΟ ΑΠΑΛΟ ΔΕΡΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΚΩΛΟ ΦΟΒΕΡΟ .ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΕΡΙΠΟΙΗΤΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΑΥΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΘΕΛΕΙΣ, ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΜΑΚΡΗΓΟΡΗΣΩ ΑΛΛΑ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΕΙ ΣΧΕΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΗΣ ΡΩΣΙΔΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΠΕΡΙΣΣΟΤΕΡΕΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΡΥΕΣ ΣΤΟ ΚΡΕΒΑΤΙ Η JESSIKA ΕΧΕΙ ΠΑΘΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΒΓΑΖΕΙ. lovelovewinkwink
2016-03-16 Client: predictor
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-15
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Once more a good date from a girl that does not show as one that you could have a good time. At 130euros for incall it was a safe try. She is short. Really short, with a nice body and a very nice ass. She have piercing in the belly and in her pussy. She is very smiley but her communication is limited. Nice blowjob a lot of different positions and she is very active with you. She knows how to massage you to get you started for the 2nd round.
Money very well spend.
130 for incall is a safe bet here. Maybe will meet her again
2016-03-16 Client: predictor
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-14
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A very nice girl with an almost perfect body. Her phase is just above average if not average. Very good service with a variety of positions and not boring as some others.
She is a good choice but she must lower the price. The competition offers the same for less.
2016-03-16 Client: xtx660gr
: 5.5
: 5.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-03-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Το 80% των φωτό των αγγελιών είναι πειραγμένες. Αν ήταν μόνο 10% photoshop θα έλεγα δε βαριέσαι. Αν είναι παραπάνω όπως στην συγκεκρημένη θεωρώ ότι σημαίνει ότι αρπάξει. Για τόσα λεφτά πρέπει να βάζετε πραγματικές φωτό.

Τέλος πάντων. Παρά τα παραπανίσια κιλά, η κοπέλα ήταν πρόθυμη. Το παρακάνε όμως με την τσίχλα. Πίπα καλή, προσπαθεί αλλά χρειάζεται περισσότερη ακόμη προσπάθεια.

Από μπλα μπλα όμως σκίζει.
2016-03-15 Client: maik
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΗ ΣΕ ΓΝΩΣΤΟ ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ, ΕΥΚΟΛΗ Η ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΜΕ 2 SMS .ΜΕΤΑ ΤΑ ΠΡΩΤΑ ΑΝΑΓΝΩΡΙΣΤΙΚΑ ΛΕΠΤΑ, ΜΠΑΝΑΚΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΤΟΙΜΟΙ..ΠΑΙΧΝΙΔΑΚΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΤΕΥΘΕΙΑΝ ΣΤΟ ΨΗΤΟ!!! BLOWJOB ΜΕ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΚΤΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΤΑ ΜΠΡΟΥΜΥΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΜΟΥ ΕΙΠΕ ΟΤΙ ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ...ΜΕΤΑ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΑΠΟ ΜΟΝΗ ΤΗΣ ΜΟΥ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΜΑΣΑΖ ΒΛΕΠΟΝΤΑΣ ΜΕ ΚΟΥΡΑΣΜΕΝΟ ( ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΟΜΟΛΟΓΟΥΜΕΝΩΣ) ΚΑΙ ΣΙΓΑ ΣΙΓΑ ΠΕΡΑΣΑΜΕ ΣΤΟΝ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟ ΓΥΡΟ ΜΕ ΠΡΩΤΟΒΟΥΛΙΑ ΔΙΚΗ ΤΗΣ...ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΤΗΣ ( ΜΕ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΚΤΙΚΟ) . ΤΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ ΤΗΣ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ,ΚΑΙ Η ΙΔΙΑ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ SOCIAL TIME ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ.Ο ΛΟΓΟΣ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΒΑΖΩ 10 ΣΕ ΟΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΒΑΖΩ 10 ΣΕ ΟΛΑ ΓΕΝΙΚΩΣ... ΣΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΗ ΓΥΡΑ ΤΗΣ ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΕΒΛΕΠΑ..
2016-03-14 Client: hugh_jackman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met Vasiliki for 7 or 8 times the past 2,5 years. She is a perfect lady who, under different cicumstances, could be a real friend. She has a great sense of humour and she loves Greece and Greek people. Very good character, very good manners, and whenever I meet her I have a great time and forget my problems.

Thank you Vasiliki, we'll meet again. Kisses!
2016-03-12 Client: Promitheas
: 6.5
: 5.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-03-06
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΠΟΛΥ ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΗ, ΣΥΝΗΘΙΣΜΕΝΗ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ, ΜΥΡΙΖΕ ΤΖΑΤΖΙΚΙ η ΚΡΕΜΥΔΙ ΤΕΛΟΣΠΑΝΤΩΝ ΓΑΜΗΣΕ ΤΑ.
ΠΡΩΤΑΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΨΑΡΩΜΕΝΗ ΣΥΝ ΤΟΙΣ ΑΛΛΟΙΣ. ΑΚΥΡΗ.

SMELLING ONION IN THE MOUTH !!! MEDIOCRE SEX, BEGINER NOT CONFIDENT, VERY LOW PERFORMANCE IN GENERAL.
2016-03-12 Client: Promitheas
: 6.0
: 3.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Γενικά δε πάω με κοντούλες, αλλά τέσπα αφού είχε τσαχπίνικη φάτσα και μου ακυρώθηκε άλλο ραντεβού είπα οκ, και τη πάτησα.
Καταρχάς τα outcall είναι 80% επίφοβα, διότι άπαξ και μπαστακωθείς καβλωμένος στο ξενοδοχείο δύσκολα τη διώχνεις, και αυτό το ξέρουν πολύ καλά. Οπότε το κοντούλικο τυπάκι ήταν όντως τσαχπίνικο αλλά δεν είχε τη φρεσκάδα των φωτό, στη δε πράξη ήταν μέτρια και περιορισμένη, προφυλακτικό στη πίπα, χωρίς πολλά φιλιά κλπ. Εν ολίγοις σερβις στούντιο για 150 μας το πιασανε.

The service was like in the studios, very average, no kisses, no free deep blowjob, too much for 150 plus 25 the hotel, is a ripoff.
2016-03-12 Client: stallone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vasiliki is a perfect,extremelysexy lady.She knows how to drive a man totally crazy.
Very nice personality,polite,loveable woman.
Hope to see you soon princes...
Escort comment:
Thank you, Sylvester Stallone. See you soon !
2016-03-12 Client: Luc
: 7.5
: 3.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-09
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το μωρο ειναι γυρω στα 24 - 26 λεπτη, με καλο σωμα σκουρη επιδερμιδα και θηλες, φυσικο στηθος και προσωπο γυφτικο. Απο υπηρεσιες ασε να πανε, βαριεται και που ζει, κανει την δουλεια μονο για τα λεφτα, οσο για το "ατριχο κωλαρακι" της το φυλαει για τον γκομενο γιατι δεν το δινει. Μονο τις γνωστες δικαιολογιες ακουσα, "δεν ειμαι ετοιμη, δεν το εχω κανει για πολυ χρονο, δεν μου το ζητανε."

Γενικα δεν αξιζει ουτε τα 120, οσο για το γραφειο πεφτει πολυ προμοταρισμα για το τιποτα.
2016-03-11 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-09
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Elly arrived exactly on time after an easy-to-arrange first contact, needing just a few SMS. A stunning blonde woman came flying into my room, ready for action and looking very happy. She wore killer heels and an animal print dress, the extremely tight provocative (PSE) kind you don’t see too often on the street in Athens. She pulled out a pair of fishnets, put them on, and she was ready to rock and roll.
Now to the stuff you really want to hear: where I grew up in Canada we are oral sex fiends, and nobody appreciates a good BJ better than us northern boys. Elly really knows how to use her beautiful lips to provide the maximum BJ advantage. She grabbed my little buddy as soon as I got out of the shower, and gave me an extremely long BJ, deep, hot, wet and with some PSE-style gagging, then after 10 minutes we moved to an amazing 69 session, where I had no trouble pushing her head down on my little buddy as deep as it could fit. From what I could tell Elly absolutely enjoyed this, and at times held back when I tried to pull clear and get in the position for the main event.she just lip-locked my cock all the way and wasn't going to let go until she was ready. Her advertisement says she likes 69, and its absolutely true gentlemen. You just need to know how to satisfy women and she will respond 1000%. When it came to sex Elly is very flexible so we took every position, and with a hotel room full of mirrors that’s the only thing to do. You cannot imagine how hot she looked with her fishnets and heels wrapped around my back screaming for me to go deeper and harder. What a ride!
When it came time for the CIM show, Elly was beyond amazing. During the buildup, with my little guy in her mouth, she was softly telling me how much she wanted me to deliver the cumshot, and this drove me mad. I think Elly instinctively knows exactly which buttons to push to drive her men crazy. She simply wouldn’t let go of my little guy while I was delivering, which lasted a long time and included really strong wet lip suction and it seemed to me she swallowed much of it before finally going to the bathroom for a shower. A truly searing sex session!
I hope after this review I will still be able to get time on Elly’s schedule.
2016-03-09 Client: alexx74
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful tall young girl with amazing natural tits. I cummed all over them. Very professional. I felt like I'm her boyfriend. She treated me so good. Would like to taste her pussy again. So delicious. Would like to experience again everything with her
2016-03-09 Client: alexx74
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
That's so amazing and intelligent girl with beautiful face soft skin shaved wet pussy and very tight ass. She really enjoys what she does. Excellent service and conversation.
I had to wait for a meeting for a while though but it was good time.
Come back to Thesaloniki darling!
2016-03-09 Client: jomi2001
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν συνιθηζω να γραφω κριτικες για κοπελες που εχω συναντησει αλλα για την Νικι θα κανω μια εξαιρεση. Συναντησα την Νικι σε ενα ξενοδοχειο 5 αστερων. Δεν θα αναφερθω στις λεπτομερειες . Εχω να πω μονο τα εξης: Aπο την πρωτη στιγμη αντικρυζεις μια πανεμορφη πανυψηλη κοπελλα οπως ειναι στις φωτο της. και αμεσως σε κανει να αισθανθεις οτι ειναι η κοπελα σου. τελειο sex και το κυριοτερο δεν βιαζετε καθολου ακομα και αν εχει περασει η ωρα. Με λιγα λογια για μενα τελεια επιλογη αν θες να περασεις υπεροχα καποιες ωρες. ΣΕ ευχαριστω γλυκεια μου για τις δυο ωρες ατελειωτης ευχαριστησης.
2016-03-08 Client: ManolisDimitriadis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:24 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-01
Cost:€ 1100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
την ειδα και επαθα πλακα και σκεφτηκα γιατι οχι να περασω ενα 24ωρο με την Κασσανδρα μιας και ηρθα για λιγες μερες στην Αθηνα και ηθελα μια αποδραση απο τα κλασσικα κ καθιερωμενα.
Πηρε τηλεφωνο κ την εκλεισα αμεσως. Η συναντηση μας οριστηκε σε γνωστο κλασσατο εστιατοριο των Β.Προαστειων της Αθηνας.
Ηρθε με επισημο ενδυμα ως το ειχα ζητησει.
Δειπνησαμε μαζι και η ωραα περασε τοσο ευχαριστα που δεν το καταλαβα καν. Το βραδακι πηγαμε μπουζουκια., Η Κασσανδρα ειναι ενα πλασμα γεματο ζωντανια και λαχταρα για γλεντια. Ευδιαθετη, μες στο ναζι και στο σκερτσο και ολο αστειακια και ματιες που καιγαν!
Ανυπομονουσα να παμε στο χοτελ να ξεσκιστουμε.
Το ξημερωμα μας βρηκε λοιπον σε πολυ γνωστο ξενοδοχειο επισης των Β.Προαστειων .
Στο σεξ ειναι απιστευτη. Καταρχας ειναι ΚΟΡΜΑΡΑ!!! εχει κατι ρωγες για φαγωμα. και στην πιπα, ΘΕΑ!! αρκετα υγρη και βαθυ λαρυγγι.
Στο 69 ειναι πολυ δυνατο χαρτι.. και στο Αναλ ... οοοοο... δεν εχω λογια! Εχει εναα κωλαρακι στενο και πεντακαθαρο. Μουνακι γλυκο και υγρο... περασε ολη μας η μερα με απιστευτο σεξ ουτε κι εγω θυμαμαι ποσες φορες εχυσα συνολικα. Εχυνα και ξανα εχυνα και το απολαμβανα καθε φορα. Νομιζω πως η Κασσανδρα ειναι απιστευτη και σας την συνιστω οχι μονο για μια ωρα η μια μερα... αλλα και για πολυ παραπανω!
2016-03-05 Client: bestman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Τα λόγια είναι περιττά ...Απιστευτη στο κρεβατι
ευχαριστώ για τις ωραίες στιγμές που μου χάρισες.
2016-03-05 Client: Zeden
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-02-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Although a bit older than what she claims, she is still a very attractive woman. Beautiful eyes and nice smile, very good body with nice silicone boobs. Active in sex, she is quite experienced to understand what you want and give it to you. Nice switching from GFE to PSE and vice versa. Very good english and pleasant social time. Clean, wearing sexy lingerie.
2016-03-04 Client: ixania
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-28
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τα λόγια είναι περιττά..
Μαράκι ευχαριστώ για τις ωραίες στιγμές που μου χάρισες.
ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ
2016-03-03 Client: dmart
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-03-03
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΟΙ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΑΚΡΙΒΕΙΣ.
ΨΗΛΗ, ΑΔΥΝΑΤΗ, ΩΡΑΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ, ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ, ΠΕΡΙΠΟΙΗΜΕΝΑ ΝΥΧΙΑ, ΩΡΑΙΑ ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΜΑΥΡΑ ΜΑΛΛΙΑ.
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΝΤΥΜΕΝΗ
ΤΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ ΤΗΣ ΛΙΓΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΣΥΝΕΝΝΟΕΙΣΑΙ ΣΤΑ ΒΑΣΙΚΑ.
Η ΩΡΑ ΑΦΙΞΗΣ ΓΙΑ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΑΚΡΙΒΗΣ. ΕΝΤΕΛΩΣ ΑΚΡΙΒΗΣ. ΟΥΤΕ ΛΕΠΤΟ ΚΑΘΥΣΤΕΡΗΣΗ.
ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟ, ΑΡΧΙΚΑ ΔΕΝ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΑΙΝΕΙΣ ΟΤΙ ΕΧΕΙ ΣΙΛΙΚΟΝΗ
ΔΕΝ ΚΑΝΕΙ ANAL ΑΛΛΑ ΛΙΓΟ ΔΑΚΤΥΛΟ ΤΟ ΔΕΧΕΤΑΙ
ΣΤΕΝΗ ΜΠΡΟΣΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΥΛΙΑΡΑ ΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΖΕΣΤΑΝΕΙΣ. ΧΥΝΕΙ ΕΥΚΟΛΑ.
ΜΟΥ ΑΡΕΣΕ ΟΤΡΟΠΟΣ ΤΗΣ

ΥΓ ΕΠΕΙΔΗ ΔΕ ΖΗΤΑΩ ΦΙΛΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΞΗ ΔΕΝ ΜΠΟΡΩ ΝΑ ΑΞΙΟΛΟΓΗΣΩ ΤΙ ΘΑ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΣΕ ΑΥΤΑ.
Η ΗΜΕΡΟΜΗΝΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΚΡΙΒΗΣ ΟΥΤΕ Η ΠΟΛΗ
2016-03-03 Client: KOKBO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
That was my second time meeting her, and she is great. She is tall and very polite. Professional at her work. She know how to fuck and how to suck dick. Definitely recommend her
2016-03-02 Client: A MAN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-01
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Linda in a central hotel after a very easy and comfort comunication.she is very polite and tries to explain all the basic details about your meeting...she comfronts you always with a smile and sweet words and giving the impression that she is your girlfriend...if you treet her polite she will give u back all the energy and sexy feeling you need during your meeting..i will for sure meet her again...kisses baby!!
2016-03-02 Client: ioannis lel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2016-01-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a realy very hot, sexy and attractive woman. She is active also, doing her best to plaese you wthout thinging of time. J enjoy having sex with her. Looking forward to meet her again.
2016-03-01 Client: Zeden
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-19
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Young (23yo) and beautiful girl, with brown-red hair, nice eyes, great smile, slim with velvet soft skin ! Her breasts, although silicone and very nice both in sight and in touch love
She is a great kisser, putting a lot of passion! Her blowjob is quite deep and she is very active in sexfellow Doggy and reverse cow are not to be missed!
Overall, a very pleasant meeting with a young beauty!
2016-03-01 Client: eldelfino_
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-28
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το ραντεβου κανονιστηκε ευκολα με 3 sms. Η κοπέλα ήρθε στην ώρα της ντυμένη πολύ όμορφα και πολύ περιποιημένη ( μαλλιά, make up, νυχια )
Είναι αρκετα πιο όμορφη απο τις φωτογραφίες της στην πραγματικότητα. Δυνατό σημείο ο κώλος της που είναι υπέροχος και το στήθος που είναι καλοφτιαγμένο.
Στα του αγώνα τώρα.
Φιλια με γλώσσα πολλές πρωτοβουλίες, πολύ ενεργητική και η γενική εικόνα ατελείωτο gfe.
Συνολικά μια πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα με δυνατές υπηρεσίες και πολύ εξαιρετικό VFM.
Συστύνεται ανεπιφύλακτα.

Back to Top