Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-02-28 Client: stelios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-05
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολλοστη φορα που τη βλεπω.Απιστευτη στο κρεβατι am με κωλο που δε γινεται να μην ασχοληθεις μαζι του wink Οταν ερθω παλι Αθηνα θα την ξαναδω love love love
2016-02-28 Client: dienekis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-01
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ian not going into details about the sex itself.I just want to say that Katerina is a beautiful young woman full of energy and i spend a wonderful time with her .
Thank you Katerina ..See you again soonwink
2016-02-25 Client: tonygi33
: 7.0
: 1.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-10-25
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ξεπέτα μεγάλη...Κρίμα την ομορφιά της...Πλήρως παθητική αλλά αυτό μας το αναφέρει και η ίδια...Αυτό που δε μας είπε οτι είναι πιο ψυχρη και από παγοκολώνα...Καλύτερα να πήγαινα με κανένα κομοδίνο
2016-02-24 Client: Crazy-D
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-22
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was very lucky to meet Niki a few days ago (date is approximate). When I first saw her pictures I thought "here's another girl using top-model pictures"... But when she arrived at my place I realized she is actually a top-model! She is tall with a very feminine body, perfect tits and ass and above all a beautiful face that make her the perfect GFE. But there is more... Niki speaks very good english (and some french and other languages), she is smart and social time with her was fantastic!!! We talked about a lot of subjects and she was very much at ease with all of them. But we did more than just talk... Niki is very active in bed and she really enjoys what she is doing. I keep the details for myself, I will just say that she never looked at the clock and the whole time spent having sex (in all possible positions...) with her was paradise!
I definitely recommend her, don't miss her!!!
Niki, I can't wait until I see you again!!!
Your crazy "professor"...
Escort comment:
Merci beaucoup, mon Zeus!
2016-02-24 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-21
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
.best escort ever in Greece..each time is much better than the last time.she likes very very much what she did...thanks Cinzia for everythink...see you soon...
2016-02-24 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-18
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
...she is super...nice body.nice kisse.gfe.easy communication.international experience...
2016-02-23 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-23
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met with Alisa at the end of her current Greece tour, lucky for me. She is every bit as good looking as he photos show, and even sexier when her engine is fully warmed up. Alisa's communications skills in English are good but a little work is needed...probably just more time with good English speakers. I will try to do my part.

Russian girls are hot but you already know that. Moscow chicks even more so! Alisa has superior BJ skills and seems to really like taking control. We had a very long wet BJ session, then some awesome brutal sex At a certain point I believe she overdosed on orgasmic pleasure, but then quickly found the energy to bring me to a magnificent CIM explosion which she extended with expert oral skills, I will not forget how happy she seemed to be with my special deposit. I highly recommend you let her take control, Alisa knows exactly how to please.

Alisa is coming back to Greece in the summer, so stay alert, this lady is not to be missed!
2016-02-23 Client: peri70
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-12
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Service, hygene, care, quality, look and shape, all excellent. She knows when she has to do and tenderly.:wink If you want to have good time, she is one of the best.
2016-02-21 Client: macer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Βασιλική είναι αστέρι. Δεν είναι τυχαίες εξάλλου οι τόσο καλές κριτικές. Με το που μπήκε στο σπίτι είχε φοβερή άνεση και ταυτόχρονα ήταν πολύ συμπαθητική. Στο κρεβάτι (ή μάλλον στον καναπέ) ήταν όπως την ήθελα, νομίζω καταλαβαίνει πολύ καλά τι θέλει ο πελάτης και το προσφέρει με το παραπάνω, γιατί έχει τρομερή σεξουαλική νοημοσύνη . Η αίσθηση που έχω είναι ότι το μόνο που χρειάζεται για να απολαύσει κάποιος μία από τις καλύτερες (για μένα σίγουρα η καλύτερη) paid εμπειρίες του είναι να της φερθεί όμορφα. Τα υπόλοιπα θα τα αναλάβει αυτή. Δύο τελευταία πράγματα: Πρώτον, έμεινε αρκετή παραπάνω ώρα από τη συμφωνημένη, χωρίς να της το ζητήσω. Δεύτερον, γελάσαμε πολύ... Πολύ σπάνιο σε συνάντηση με escort. Overall 10/10 χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη
2016-02-20 Client: tyler
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10 /10!!! The girl was amazing. Very hot and sexy. Best bj ever. Definitely one of the best escorts out there. If i had more time and money i would see her again.
2016-02-19 Client: lyes2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
for valentine i have the pleasure to meet the amazing and sexy Diana, it was a great surprise for me, she is more pretty then photo, and very kind, i like meet her for 1 hour, but it's not enough because 1 hour with her, time go fast, the next time i will take 3 hour, guys not miss this godess, she is incredible, thank's Diana for the ingorgotable moment, kisslovelovelove
2016-02-18 Client: capasso
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thank you very much for all alinna. I really hope to see you again soon. I had a really great time with you. I hope you could enjoy the greek sun where I told you to. many kisses. You deserved 10++++ love
2016-02-18 Client: Vasilis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the girl on the pictures and she looks realy great better than the pictures and more natural. I complete lost my breath when i see her. She is very clean and with nice personality.Thanks for the great time!
2016-02-17 Client: golden57
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-02-16
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Monika is amazing. Beautiful, sweet and sexy. I requested she wear a school girl outfit, when she opened the door i could not beleive the angel i was seeing. Dressed as i asked, she greeted me with a warm kiss. Very sensual, sexy blow-job while looking at me, active sex. Her body is made to love. Thank you Monika, see you soon again.smile
2016-02-17 Client: kalfas
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
this girl is more nice than the pictures. very good communication, she is a real professional. value for money, strongly recommended... no more words to say
2016-02-15 Client: REX-ONE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a Lady !!!
Very-very beautiful!!! Talking with her is bean a pleasure. Very smart, makes the conversation really interesting. Kissing all the time, se give me the filling of a real Girlfriend.
Sex is amazing!
I see you soon again. Wish you the all the best.
2016-02-14 Client: soulwanderer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Dana in this tour. She is a wonderful girl. I was completely enchanted by her lovely person.
I will say later about sex… but first I have to say she is a person so nice to spend time with, even only to look at her eyes, resembling the water of an alpine lake, or to chat and keep her in your arms… there are some escorts that can make you forget to be a paying client… she does better, she arouse in you an irresistible desire to see her again … to spend your life with her…
Concerning sex she is great, passionate and responsive. She makes you feel in heaven but she is also searching her own pleasure…. Be sweet and passionate in playing with her body, and you’ll feel like Yehudi Menuhin playing his famous Guarneri del Gesù
2016-02-14 Client: Kris0112
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα είναι σουπερ και τα λογια είναι περιττα.Αξιζει μεχρι και το τελευταιο ευρω τα χρηματα τηςlove
2016-02-13 Client: JackLeon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-13
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I Love you
Leon


2016-02-13 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was kind of skeptical because of the previous review for this girl but the outcome of our meeting is totally the opposite.

1st shock ) BEAUTIFUL. She looks even more beautiful than her photos. The ones used here do not do her justice at all. Incredible body slim and athletic. Nice tits. The perfect 19 year old Lolita.

2nd shock ) This girl sucks dick like a pro. She is 19 and can sure get better at it but she is really good and enjoys to make you feel good. No condom off course i do not know why this guy above said she uses condom but no condom and very VERY good.

3rd shock ) THE ASS !!!!!! i want that ass.
No really i WANT THAT ASS.

1 hour pure fun but she does not speak english at all.
hand sings and google translate full time.
But she makes it up cause she does not have time to fuck around only do her job...and she is really good at it.
If she ever does anal in the future then its going to be a disaster.not enough money.sadsadam
2016-02-13 Client: OrestisNomikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful lady with a grate body, spirited, passionate, charming I enjoyed every single minute spent with her!!! Hope to see her again soon!!winkwink
2016-02-13 Client: Lawssok
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-02-12
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
. Πολυ όμορφη . Φιλια στο στόμα . Πίπα χωρις προφυλακτικό . Εξαιρετικό πήδημα . Επαγγελματίας
Με τα ολα της , το ευχαριστήθηκα . Μακάρι να την ξαναπετύχω
2016-02-12 Client: monerisektoras
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-11
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΕΒΕΛΙΝΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΠΡΟΣΧΑΡΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΜΕ ΠΙΑΣΙΜΑΤΑ , ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΕ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΙΩΘΩ ΥΠΟΧΡΕΟΜΕΝΟΣ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΑΝΕΒΑΣΩ ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ REVIEW. ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ .

ΦΙΛΙΑ ΚΟΥΚΛΑ ΘΑ ΤΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΟΥΜΕ
2016-02-12 Client: jv200
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Λιγο περιεργη στο προσωπο, κυριως στη μυτη αλλα ok. Σωμα κανονικο , χωρις περιττα κιλα , με ωραιο κωλο που τουρλωνει συνεχεια. Με κερασε ποτο. επινε κι αυτη λιγο... Φτιαχτηκαμε κ καναμε φανταστικο ματς. Πολυ καλο blow, αντεχει στο σφυροκοπημα και στα αγρια. Δυστυχως δεν δινει πισω πορτα. Θα την ξανα τιμησω

2016-02-12 Client: Johny boy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Για την Βασιλικούλα τι να πώ...? Όσοι την γνωρίζετε καταλαβαίνετε, όσοι δεν την γνωρίζετε θα πάρετε μόνο μια ιδέα γιατί δεν πρέπει να το δοκιμάσετε για να το καταλάβετε...

Η πρώτη φορά ήταν όταν τυχαία είχα βρεθεί στην Αθήνα και είπα να δοκιμάσω. Την δεύτερη, ήρθα από Πάτρα αποκλειστικά για την Βασιλική!! Και άξιζε τον κόπο! Με το που μπαίνεις στο δωμάτιο, καταλαβαίνεις ότι θα περάσεις καλά! Αγγαλιές και προκαταρτικά φιλιά που σε κάνουν να καταλαβαίνεις ότι εκείνη την στιγμή γουστάρει που κάνει αυτό ποη κάνει!

Μπανάκι λοιπόν και γρήγορα στο παιχνίδι! Με το που βγήκα, ο δείκτης έδειχνε ήδη 12... :) Το βλέπει η Βασιλική και αφού φιλιόμαστε για λίγο και βγάζει ό,τι περιττό με βουτάει από την λαβή και με καθοδηγεί στην πολυθρόνα του δωματίου! Εκεί γονατίζει και αρχίζει μια πίπα χωρίς προηγούμενο. Από την μία να κοιτάω την Βασιλική να με κοιτάει και αυτή, και από την άλλη να βλέπω τον κώλο της στον καθρέφτη! Μοναδική εμπειρία! Αυτό το κωλαράκι λοιπόν έπρεπε να το απολαύσω..! Και αφού η Βασιλική δεν το δίνει το κοντινότερο που μπορούσα να κάνω ήταν να την στήσω στα 4. Δεν το έκανα όμως... γιατι το έκανε μόνη της!!! Με το που με είδε ότι είχα καρφωθεί στην κωλάρα της ανέβηκε στο κρεβάτι, στήθηκε στα 4, τέντωσε χέρια μπροστά, "έσπασε" την μέση και μου προσέφερε μια θέα που δεν περιγράφεται! Και εγώ να κάθομαι και να τον παίζω στην θέα αυτή... Μέχρι που πήγα και τον κάρφωσα.. και τα είδα όλα!! Να τον καρφώνω ξανά και ξανά σε αυτή την απίστευτη θέα και αν πήγαινα λίγο να κόψω ρυθμό, η Βασιλική να γυρνάει να με βλέπει χαμογελώντας και να καρφώνεται μόνη της! Όπως καταλαβαίνετε δεν άντεξα για πολύ και δεν δοκίμασα άλλη στάση στον 1ο γύρο... Στον 2ο, το μενού είχε λίγα απ όλα! Πίπα ξανά, η Βασιλική από πάνω φέρνοντας τα βυζιά στην μούρη σου για να τα γλύφεις, στο πλάι, από κάτω μέχρι και στα όρθια στην ντουλάπα! Το χύσιμο ήρθε με την Βασιλική στα γόνατα και την γλώσσα της έξω!

Σαν προσωπικότητα, η Βασιλική έχει ίσως την πιο "γεμάτη" από όσα κορίτσια έχω δεί. Ξέρει τι θέλεις και γουστάρει να στο δίνει. Και στο διάλειμα, επίσης έχει πολλά πράγματα να μιλήσετε!

Overall, μάλλον η καλύτερη επιλογή που έχετε!
2016-02-11 Client: Kris0112
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-11
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Το ραντεβού κλειστηκε ευκολα.
Η κοπελα πολύ ομορφη,ακριβως ότι βλέπετε στις φωτο και λιγο προς το καλυτερο.
Στο σεξ σε αφηνει εσενα να παριες πρωτοβουλίες κατι που προσωπικα μου αρεσει!
Κατά τη γνωμη μου η κοπελα ουτε επιπλο είναι ουτε παγοκολωνα! Είναι φοβερη μουναρα!
2016-02-11 Client: Iceman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-09
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Barby is a fresh, slim, model look young girl around 1.75 tall. A real model looking lady with soft skin, extremely long honey red hair, promising eye sight and a size C bust with great natural feel that fits ideally with her slim model body.

Arrived at my place in a cool and happy mood wearing a sexy mini black dress assorted by black stockings and black high heels with Silver straps. Undrneath se had a fabulous set of Agent provocater underwear. She is a very social girl with average knowledge of English language, she tries to talk on different topics. By improving her speaking skills in English will definitely add a lot of credits to the overall very good impression she gives in social time.

Very active in SEX can drive you to hell, as she is taking a lot of initiatives, has a variety of SEX positions and puts a lot of fantasy during the SEX game which she seem to enjoy a lot. Deep and wet blowjob, hard cow girl ridind, sensual gfe missionary position , kinky dirty doggy style and exploding CIM.
Definitely a girl not to be missed and not only for one time
2016-02-11 Client: michalis1
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-07
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΑΝΤΕ ΝΑ ΕΡΘΕΙ Η ΠΑΡΑΣΚΕΥΗ ΝΑ ΔΟΥΜΕ ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΜΑΣ ΣΤΟ ΠΑΡΤΥ....
ΓΙΑΤΙ ΕΧΟΥΜΕ ΚΑΙΡΟ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΔΟΥΜΕ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ....
2016-02-10 Client: italpunter
: 8.5
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2016-02-10
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
BAD POINTS:
I paid for one hour but she comes 10 minutes late and leaves 5 minutes earlier...
Natural breast, but a B not a C like in the description (which is actually visible in the pictures if you look at them carefully).
She doesn't kiss so often and when she does it is without tongue.
She does not have a good English, therefore communication is not so easy, and, at the end, in the middle of talking she just said: "ok, I go" without finishing the talk (She still had 5 minutes).
GOOD POINTS:
A next-door girl, a pleasure for your eyes, nice body, perfect and round ass that she moves perfectly in the doggy style.
Due to the lack in communication she goes straight to the point and shows to have more experience than the one that the young age would let you imagine...
She uses hands and mouth very good in a fantastic blowjob.
Very active and loud while doing it.
Her pussy becomes always more wet and contracts that much when she reaches the point that you feel in Heaven.
Final blowjob with shot on her breast.
2016-02-10 Client: jv200
: 3.5
: 4.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-04
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Επικοινωνία εύκολη κ πολύ ευγενική. Φανταστική πίπα , όμως ή κοπέλα , παρ' όλη την καλή της διάθεση και τις καυλιαρικες κραυγές της, έχει τα κιλακια της. 1,70 με τακούνια βέβαια, ωραία εσώρουχα
2016-02-09 Client: italpunter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-09
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Monica has a diesel engine; in the beginning she can look shy, but just give her some minutes and let her feel comfortable, and you will see...
She has a great body and she knows how to use it, great smile and worderful ass, a superpussy to lick for hours.
Silicone tits but really wonderful, I could neither find a sign of the surgery.
If you are looking for GFE you should definitely go for her.
Sex with her was almost like making love!
2016-02-09 Client: italpunter
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-08
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Didn't want to kiss with tongue even if it was one of the services offered (agency confirmed it by sms). Didn't like fingering and pussy licking, those are the reasons why I am not giving a 10.
For all the rest, nice and extremely funny girl, one that make good the time even only speaking with her, great communication, real pictures, great ass and a master of the reverse cowgirl.
Thanks for the time with you.
2016-02-08 Client: sstavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την ειχα σταμπαρει πανω από 20 ημερες , και τελικα αποφασισα να την δοκιμασω γιατι κατι μου εβγαζαν οι φωτογραφιες της, τελικα δικαιωθηκα. Πιτσιρικα με φανταστικο σωμα μια ιδεα πιο κοντουλα από ότι γραφουνε , πηγαμε για ένα ποτακι πρωτα για μια ωριτσα σε νυχτερινο μαγαζι που συχναζω, σταθηκε κυρια στην συνοδεια της, σαν να ησουν με την κοπελα σου. Μετα πηγαμε στο ξενοδοχειο για τις υπολοιπες 2 ωρες ,οπου παρολο που είναι μικρη ηταν πολύ περιποιητικη και ενεργη στο κρεβατι . Στα 4 ξεχνας το ονομα σου , κωλαρα από τις λιγες... Περασα πολύ ωραια και θα το επαναλάβω Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα , η φωτογραφια με το μαυρο φορεμα είναι ακριβως όπως ερχεται η κοπελα .!!! Να σημειωσω και το γραφειο ηταν πολύ ενταξει στην συννενοηση και στις ωρες του...
2016-02-07 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Pictures REAL. Beautiful , fresh, very young, clean, positive,sexy, fantastic body as you can see. I want to meet her again and again. Totally recommended. wink
2016-02-04 Client: Steve40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 days
Meeting date:2016-02-02
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I write a review for a girl for my first time. From my experience, is the only girl who deserves to be written a review about her.
Wow just wow. She is a magnificent!
Perfect woman! Just lose my mind. She is a real GFE and for my perspective she is extremely sexy.
Very nice character in a very nice body. Her body must be a description of a perfect shape, slim , long legs, soft skin, perfect curves, etc. I advise you to have a look at her excellent body.
Not just the body : look at her hands... The way she moves them, the way she behaves...
Tits are real and the way she touches you and kisses you is no different than your girlfriend, maybe even better.
Very very nice eyes I keept watching her eyes all the time.
Very active, full of energy.
I have spent a wonderful night with her.
Gentlemen be careful with her, she is a rare pearl. A true lady.

As long as I have possibility, I will go again and again to meet her!!!
2016-02-04 Client: greek36
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This girl is really amazing! Fresh, with great body, awesome big natural breasts. She is younger than it says here and the photos here make her older. Karina change photographer! !! Good blowjob, very active in 69, she likes liking and being licked. It was a gfe experience. Very clean and polite. Karina hope to see u again.
2016-02-03 Client: visitor44
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-18
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Σε ομορφιά και θηλυκότητα βάζει κάτω δέκα γυναίκες για πλάκα.. Σε πουτανιά επίσης... κορμάρα, κωλάρα, βυζάρες και απίστευτη τρυπούλα. Στον αγώνα δυνατή πολύ εώς απρόσμενα άγρια... Ότι λέει το κάνει... Οι ενεργητικοί με άγρια γούστα θα βρείτε την υγειά και τη χαρά σας!!!! Αντέχει και γουστάρει κιόλας... Και στο τέλος χύνει μαζί σου..Κι ούτε κοιτάει την ώρα, αν περνάει καλά. Για παθητικούς δεν ξέρω..
Μωρό, άσε τη Κύπρο και γύρνα πίσω.. Μας άφησες με το πουλί στο χέρι...;-)
2016-02-03 Client: greekstud
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Overall: a conservative session with an extremely beautiful woman.

On the pros: She is extremely beautiful, feel like you are fucking a model. Great body for my taste, natural b+ tits, amazing smile and face. Seems to enjoy during sex. Also massage was very nice.

On the cons: The lady does not kiss at all (with or without tongue) and doesn't provide OWO. Also tried to avoid second round (she showed dissapointment when I asked for second round) however when it came to the act she was very active.

Generally: If you want to take initiatives and fuck an extremely beautiful girl that you would be lucky to pick up in the bar, with all precautions (covered BJ and no kiss) you should go. If you want a more GFE experience then you might be dissapointed.
2016-02-03 Client: VLADIM72
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
PRAGMATIKA OTI KAI NA PO GIA TIN IZABELLA THA EINAI LIGO TO KALYTERO MEETING POY EXO KANEI POTE EAN THN PERIPIHTHITE THA SASN TO ANTAPODOSEI STO 1000/100 EINAI KTAPLHKTIKH STO SOCIAL KAI TIS ARESEI POLY TO ROLE PLAY EXOYME KANEI ARKETA MAZI POY THA MOY MEINOYN AXEXASTA NA ISE PANTA KALA KOYKLA.
2016-02-03 Client: Adreas12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-10
Cost:€ 70
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδιά εχω παι πολλές φορές με τη Βερόνικα ,και στο παλιό σπίτι και στο καινούργιο στον Άγιο Λευτερη.Μαζι μου ήταν πάντα ευγενική !Για μένα ειναι καλή στη δουλειά της και κάνει καλό κρεβάτι .Ειναι ωραίο πλάσμα!Φαινετε τελιος κορίτσι,και μπορεί να συζητάς μαζί της και για αλλα πράγματα πέρα απο το sex.Πραγματικα ειναι πολυ καλό παιδί,με πολυ δυνατά προσόντα ,και service που μπορεί να σ απογείωση..Φιλάκια!

Back to Top