Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-01-15 Client: jimos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
τι να πω για αυτό το πλάσμα!!! Ακόμα σκέφτομαι τη βραδιά που περάσαμε μαζί.
πανέμορφη με καταπληκτικό κορμί και κάτι μάτια που χανόσουν όταν τα έβλεπες!!!
Αν μιλούσε και έστω λίγα αγγλικά θα ήταν καλύτερα.
Αν και τελικά μίλησαν τα μάτια και οι αισθήσεις.
Από την ώρα σχεδόν που μπήκε σπίτι μέχρι την ώρα που έφυγε φιλιόμασταν.
Φάνηκε από την αρχή ότι υπάρχει χημεία μεταξύ μας.
Ενιωσα πραγματικά σαν να ήμουν με το κορίτσι μου, δεν ήθελα να τελειώσει η ώρα που ήμασταν μαζί
Σε ευχαριστώ κούκλα μου για την όμορφη βραδια!!
Μπράβο και στο γραφείο για την άψογη συμπεριφορά και την εύκολη συνεννόηση και φυσικά για αυτό το κορίτσι που έφερε!!
ελπίζω να τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα!!!
2016-01-15 Client: StavrosDH
: 7.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την έχω συναντήσει καμποσες φορές .Γλυκό milf με Ασιατικά χαρακτηριστικά προσώπου και καμπύλες . Πολύ τσαχπίνα και με άνεση στην επικοινωνία . Στο κρεβάτι παίρνει πρωτοβουλίες και δείχνει να το απολαμβάνει . ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ στοματικό .Μια επιλογή που αξίζει
2016-01-14 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-13
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Paidia aporo pos den exei kritikes afto to koritsi sthn Ellada. Fovero kormi foveri gomena genikos. Aksizei kai me to parapano ta xrimata tis. Bravo Jessica, i had a grate time. My best comments for you. Nice and commounicative companion. 100% recommended. Very very very clean. Very very very sexy. A must for Athens.
2016-01-13 Client: KostasPap
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ειναι αυτο που λεμε το "must" . οποιος ασχολειται με το αθλημα πρεπει να τιμήσει την βασιλικη...τιμια επιλογη με πολυ καλο social time.παρα πολυ ευγενικη..προσωπικα να την βλεπω στα 4 και να κουνιεται μονη της το καλυτερο μου!!!! προσπαθει να σε ικανοποιησει οσο καλυτερα μπορει!!!! χαρηκα που σε γνωρισα βασιλικη μου!!!
2016-01-13 Client: doctoroflove
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WHAT CAN I SAY !!!!!
SHE IS A REAL ANGEL!!!!
I HAD A GREAT TIME WITH HER AND I AM PLANNING MEET HER AGAIN!!!!
SHE IS THE DEFENISHION OF AN ESCOT!!!!
TOP CALSS!!!!
ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΔΥΝΑΤΟ ΜΩΡΟ!! ΜΕ ΞΕΖΟΥΜΙΣΕ!! ΥΓΡΗ ΒΑΘΙΑ ΠΙΠΑ ΜΕ ΠΑΙΞΙΜΟ ΤΡΕΛΟ ΤΗΣ ΓΛΩΣΣΑΣ!! ΜΙΚΡΟ ΑΛΛΑ ΦΥΣΙΚΟΤΑΤΟ ΒΥΖΑΚΙ ΜΕ ΠΕΤΑΧΤΗ ΡΩΓΑ!! ΑΓΡΙΟ ΠΗΔΗΓΜΑ ΣΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ!!! ΠΡΟΤΙΜΗΣΤΕ ΣΤΑ ΤΕΣΣΕΡΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΘΕΑ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΚΩΛΑΡΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ ΝΑ ΤΡΩΕΙ ΑΓΡΙΑ ΧΑΣΤΟΥΚΑΚΙΑ!!! ΟΡΜΗΣΤΕ
THANKS MY BABY, LAMPROS
2016-01-12 Client: Dubaiebay
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-10-02
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
H imerominia einai endiktikh kairo tora epsaxna pio analitika ti pos giati gia tin Sabrina
Telika mia mera milisa me to grafeio poly kali sinenohsi rotisa gia diarkias rantebou kai i apantisi htan NAI :P :)
Ligo prin frasi h kopela h alitheia itan oti ligo anxos an ontos itan opos stis photo telika itan pio omorfh apo tis photo
Kathos pername pros ta mesa skeftomai na to kanw diarkeias to meeting h oxi telika to ekana kai itan kinisi roua mat ;)
H gynaika einai apithani ekatostoso pros ekatosto sou vgazei kati sexy kai idietero bebaia pezei kai ligo o paragontas xymeia pou metaxu mas ipirxe arketh xymeia kai fanike sto epitapitos
Perasa para poly omorfa KAI FYSIKA na tin dokimasete mellontika skopeuo na tin kratiso panw apo 3 wres tha doume ..
Thank you SweetHeart
2016-01-12 Client: NICKGR
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
δεν εχω χρονο να γράψω πολλα συνάδερφοι. νομίζω ότι είναι πολύ τιμια επιλογή, αξιξει τα λεφτα της και κανει με ευχαρίστηση ότι της ζητήσεις. Βαθύ φιλη και για την πρωτη φορα που κανει ΤΟΥΡ είναι αστεράκι.. γενικά δεν θα κλάψετε τα χρήματα σας..θα ελεγα το αντίθετο!!
2016-01-11 Client: KostasPap
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-11
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was athens for a business trip and decided to see vera..it was my second time (I had meet her again at Thessaloniki so I knew what I was going to meet) for me it’s a very good choice…he makes me the best blowjob ..he tries to satisfy the costumer as much as she can…I think she is value for the money!!! Always ready to please you and leave the room with a big smile! Vera nice to meet you and hope to continue suck me baby!!!!
2016-01-11 Client: arnold91
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Simply the best meeting I ever had in my life. I already met separately Kira and Vera and for their come back in Athens I decided to meet the duo. It was an amazing experience with both girls who perfectly know how to handle a man and how to give the maximum possible pleasure a man can handle
One hour was too short unfortunately, eventough I stay with the duo a little more than that because they absolutely never take care of the time left until you have your pleasure. I will definitely recommand this duo and I really hope I can meet again soon.
Vera speaks a little better English but communication with these two is beyond words. It is also funny because they always laugh and enjoy the time you are with them, and having a blond and a brunette at same time meka you feel special.
Thank you my godesses and hope to meet you very soon!
2016-01-11 Client: arnold91
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Simply the best meeting I ever had in my life. I already met separately Kira and Vera and for their come back in Athens I decided to meet the duo. It was an amazing experience with both girls who perfectly know how to handle a man and how to give the maximum possible pleasure a man can handle
One hour was too short unfortunately, eventough I stay with the duo a little more than that because they absolutely never take care of the time left until you have your pleasure. I will definitely recommand this duo and I really hope I can meet again soon.
Vera speaks a little better English but communication with these two is beyond words. It is also funny because they always laugh and enjoy the time you are with them, and having a blond and a brunette at same time meka you feel special.
Thank you my godesses and hope to meet you very soon!
2016-01-09 Client: jimny
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
realy amazing baby. In fact, she is better than her photos.
I had great time with Louise. She is not experienced in this job, but this is not a problem. Treat her gently and with care and she will return it to the maximum.
Thank you baby. Kisses
2016-01-08 Client: Ἀμήνὄφις
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-07
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When I entered the room I said wow... Long and sexy body with a beautiful face. I met her once again the day after. She is the sexiest girl I have ever been with! Definetly don't miss her... Hope to meet you again baby :) Agency was good, with prompt replies and good organization.Thx ADRYA
2016-01-08 Client: kost68
: 4.0
: 1.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-16
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΑΠΑΝΤΑΩ ΣΤΑ ΨΕΜΜΑΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΓΡΑΦΟΥΝΕ ΑΠΟ ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΟ. ΠΟΤΕ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΩ ΠΑΡΕΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΖΩΗ ΜΟΥ ΝΑΡΚΩΤΙΚΑ ΟΥΤΕ ΥΠΗΡΧΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ ΣΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ ΟΥΤΕ ΙΧΝΟΣ ΝΑΡΚΩΤΙΚΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΕΓΩ ΝΤΑΒΑΤΖΗΣ Η ΑΝΘΡΩΠΟΣ ΤΗΣ ΝΥΧΤΑΣ ΝΑ ΑΣΧΟΛΟΥΜΑΙ ΜΕ ΤΕΤΟΙΑ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΑ. ΗΜΟΥΝΑ ΜΟΝΟ ΜΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΥΠΗΡΧΕ ΑΛΛΟΣ ΚΑΝΕΝΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΥ ΑΝΑΦΕΡΕΣΤΕ ΣΕ ΠΟΛΛΟΥΣ ΔΕΙΧΝΕΙ ΤΟ ΨΕΜΑ ΣΑΣ. ΕΝΩ ΔΕΝ ΕΠΡΕΠΕ ΝΑ ΠΛΗΡΩΣΩ ΚΑΜΜΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΑΥΤΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΣΤΕΙΛΑΤΕ ΚΑΙ ΕΚΜΕΤΑΛΕΥΕΣΤΑΙ ΤΟΝ ΚΟΣΜΟ ΤΗΣ ΠΛΗΡΩΣΑ ΚΑΝΟΝΙΚΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΦΕΡΘΗΚΑ ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΤΟΝ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟ ΤΡΟΠΟ. ΠΡΟΣΠΑΘΗΣΤΕ ΝΑ ΕΙΣΤΕ ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΣΕΒΕΣΤΕ ΤΟΝ ΠΕΛΑΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΑΦΗΣΤΕ ΤΙΣ ΨΕΥΤΙΚΕΣ ΚΑΤΗΓΟΡΙΕΣ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΜΟΝΟ ΕΤΣΙ ΘΑ ΚΡΑΤΗΘΕΙΤΕ ΣΕ ΑΥΤΗΝ ΤΗΝ ΕΛΕΕΙΝΗ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΤΕ. ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΔΙΚΑΙΟΛΟΓΗΘΕΙΤΑΙ. ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΑΝΗΘΙΚΟ ΝΑ ΛΕΤΕ ΤΕΤΟΙΑ ΨΕΜΜΑΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑΡΚΩΤΙΚΑ ΞΥΛΑ ΚΛΠ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΛΟΙ ΤΟΥ ΕΠΙΠΕΔΟΥ ΣΑΣ ΤΟΣΟ ΒΡΩΜΙΚΟΙ ΚΑΙ ΧΑΜΗΛΟΙ. ΑΛΛΑ ΤΙ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΙΜΕΝΩ ΑΠΟ ΑΝΘΡΩΠΟΥΣ ΤΗΣ ΝΥΧΤΑΣ. ΟΣΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΤΗΛ ΣΑΣ ΕΝΗΜΕΡΩΝΩ ΟΤΙ ΤΑ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΑ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΑ ΜΕ ΕΧΟΥΝΕ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΥΣ ΠΟΙΟ ΚΑΛΟΥΣ ΠΕΛΑΤΕΣ ΤΟΥΣ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΕΣ ESCORTS. ΜΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΠΕΙΤΕ ΨΕΜΜΑΤΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΘΑ ΜΕ ΑΝΑΓΚΑΣΕΤΑΙ ΝΑ ΜΙΛΗΣΩ ΜΕ ΤΗΛ ΚΑΙ ΟΝΟΜΑΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΘΕΛΩ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΞΕΡΕΤΕ ΟΤΙ ΜΙΛΑΤΕ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΓΝΩΣΤΟ ΕΠΙΧΕΙΡΗΜΑΤΙΑ ΟΥΤΕ ΟΙ ΜΠΑΤΣΟΙ ΠΟΥ ΠΛΗΡΩΝΕΤΕ ΠΡΟΣΤΑΣΙΑ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΣΑΣ ΓΛΥΤΩΣΟΥΝΕ ΟΥΤΕ ΟΙ ΜΠΡΑΒΟΙ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΕΤΕ ΜΕ ΑΥΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΛΕΤΕ.
2016-01-08 Client: Todd smith
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-10
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
just perfect,,

no words to say more...she is just a woman-baby in feel.

wonderfull duo with another wonderfull miss,,,waiting for next time,,:)

dont hesitate to anything the girl is just perfect..
Escort comment:
Dear, I also enjoyed of that meeting ) you had no chance to be disappointed with two ladies who likes what they are doing. Who is open to everything new with absolutely respect! Hope 2 c u again. Kisss
2016-01-07 Client: Grevin
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-07
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What an amazing girl, what an amazing smile, what an amazing sparkling n her eyes and what an amazing good kisser. Very sweet and romantic girl and if your treat her right (and if you have also a huge dick ;) then she wants to be fucked hard like a pornstar and she will fuck u as a pornstar but at the same time smile at you, look u deep in the eyes and kisses u as if she is your girlfriend.

We didn't do anal because I was too big for her but for sure I will see her again and then for 2 or 3 hours and we will give it a go. Cumshot I don't know because I came while we were fucking. Her blowjob is very good too.

In general very good value or money.
2016-01-07 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Να την δείς !! εκτός του εμφανισιακά που βαμμένη, ντυμένη τα σπάει (για outcall μιλάω ) χωρίς ρούχο πάνω της έχει όμορφο γυμνασμένο κορμί που θέλεις να το χουφτώνεις διαρκώς! Τώρα τελευταία έρχονται και κάτι καλά μωρά … Πάλι gfe κατάσταση (αλλά δείχνει πως αντέχει και τα ζόρικα ) φυσικά την είδα την πρώτη μέρα κι έχω πολύ θετική εικόνα. Το κακό είναι πως ακόμα και το τέλειο μωρό να είναι προσωπικά το παίρνω μια φορά .. Για τον λόγο αυτό λοιπόν είμαι διαρκώς σε αναζήτηση .. Μακάρι να έρχονταν στην Ελλάδα 20 καυτά κορίτσια το μήνα. Θα είχα φαλιρίσει αχαχαχ Το συγκεκριμένο αξίζει επίσης επίσκεψη και δοκιμή. Σε όλα της άψογη. Από το φιλί μέχρι το κούνημα και το γουστάρει. Τώρα βέβαια εμένα μου παίρνε χρόνο να τελειώσω, οπότε από ένα σημείο και μετά αρχίζει η ταλαιπωρία, η κοπελίτσα όμως με χόρτασε.. την προτείνω .. καλά να περνάμε !
2016-01-07 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-01-05
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αντιλαμβάνομαι πως το εμφανισιακό έχει μεγάλη ποικιλία και οι απαιτήσεις είναι πολλές και διαφορετικές. Ωστόσο αξίζει να δοκιμάσει κάποιος το σύνολο σε μια κοπέλα. Εμφανισιακά είναι αυτό που βλέπεις στις φωτό, χωρίς τακούνι φτάνει δεν φτάνει στο στέρνο ενός άνδρα με ύψος 1.85 όπως εγώ (μετρείστε το ύψος σας και βγάλτε συμπεράσματα ) ωστόσο είναι κατάλληλη για κάθε πιρουέτα που έχεις φανταστεί κάποιος. Στην εμφάνιση λοιπόν προσωπικά δεν είχα θέμα. Στις υπηρεσίες.. Ίσως επειδή την συνάντησα την πρώτη μέρα της μου έκανε πολύ καλή εντύπωση. Καθαρά gfe κατάσταση, με φιλί γλώσσας, χαδάκια και άλλα τέτοια γλυκούλικα. Πίπα ικανοποιητική με σάλιωμα μπόλικο (και απολαυστικό σε σημείο να ξεχνάς να της πείς να σταματήσει – αρκεί να της το ζητήσεις δεν θα πεί όχι να κάνει όλη νύχτα αυτό ) σφυροκόπημα σε όλες τις στάσεις κι επειδή αργώ να τελειώσω το απόλαυσα επαρκώς. Φυσικά την κράτησα 1,5 ώρες όπως κάνω σχεδόν πάντα διότι με 30 λεπτά προσωπικά δεν προλαβαίνω να χαρώ. Το κορμί της λάστιχο και βέβαια τα φτύνει, αν και λίγο ήθελε να πνιγεί γιαυτό και τα έξτρα .. καλή διασκέδαση
2016-01-07 Client: nickthegreek1777
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-01-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Another perfect meeting with Margo in Athens.
Every time with her is another great experience.
She is getting better & better...
A "state of the art 4X4".

See you again next time.
Nick
2016-01-06 Client: nightaster
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-04
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well... from where to start about this gorgeous lady... -Simply a delightful meeting with a wonderful women,who effortlessly switches from.
sexy kitten ...to sexy wicked ,kinky devil in bed.
A women with capital letters.
Sexiness all rolled into one.
It's a joy to communicate with this lady everything is set to perfection,When you have special requests, Carolina has more than just her imagination.
She is select & fun & swings & loves to party with you.
100% recommended ...
Thanks for the amazing time sexy ...
Escort comment:
See you back Soon :-)
2016-01-06 Client: Agamemnon41
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ηταν απόγευμα και ξαναπέρασ απο την sarah με δέχτηκε με χαμόγελο περάσαμε μέσα καθισαμε με κεράσε ποτό ηπιαμε μαζι και μετα ξεκίνησε το παιχνίδι την χαϊδεψα με χάιδεψε μου έπιασε τα αρχίδια σφιχτά και μου άρεσε και καυλωσα μετα άρχισα να τις γλυφω τον Πούτσο που έγινε τεραστιος τις άρεσε τρέλα και μετα γύρισε αρχισε να με γλύφει και αυτή ναύλωσε πολύ με γύρισε φόρεσε προφυλακτικο και με κάρφωσε σιγά στη αρχή αλλά δεν τις άρεσε και μετα με δυναμη τις είπα να σταματήσει να μην χυσω την πήρα και εγώ μετα τις άρεσε αλλά τις ζήτησα να την χυσω στο πρόσωπο μου εσφιγγε τα αρχίδια κάθως την εχυνα στο πρόσωπο της ,μάλλον θα ξαναπέρασω γιατί δεν έχω βρει αλλη να γαμαει έτσι...
2016-01-06 Client: Βάαλ
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-05
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice and easy meeting with Adrya
Just 2 sms and the date was set.
Very beautiful face and she looks even better than the her photos and she is also more slim and tanned. She smiles all the time and she spends the entire session trying to please and satisfy her client
She does not speak very good English nut you can communicate with her for the basics very easy. Very very good service, with an awesome blowjob, takes it in the ass like a champ and very active in sex with initiative of her own. 60 min very well spend with and i will be seeing her again soon.
2016-01-06 Client: extreme
: 4.0
: 1.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Μέτριας εμφάνισης ΜΙΛΦ , με παραπάνω κιλάκια που τα κρύβει ομορφα με αισθησιακά ρουχα, χαμηλό φωτισμό, κεριά και καλά ατμόσφιαρα ρομαντική. Εκεί που υστερεί κυρίως ειναι στο service. όπου είναι πολύ ανευρη, χωρίς πάθος και προσπαθεί να αποφύγει CIM και CIF. Φυσικά δεν είναι Ασιάτισσα, αλλά από Ρωσία (ή Καζακστάν) με ταταρικά χαρακτηριστικά. Με τίποτα δεν ανταποκρίνεται στα χρήματα που ζητάει. Ημερομηνία συνάντησης ενδεικτικη. Πολύ εύκολη στην επικοινωνία
2016-01-05 Client: Agamemnon41
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-03
Cost:€ 350€
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την δεύτερη φορά που ήρθα εκατσα δύο ώρες ,ηπιαμε ποτό μαζί μιλήσαμε είχε καλή ατμόσφαιρα, κάναμε καλό σεξ ο πουτσος της ήταν ξανά μεγάλος και σκληρός τον πήρα στο στωμα μου και σκληρινε κιαλο μου ρουφήξει και εμένα τον δικό μου,μετρελα φιλία είχε πολύ ορεξηγια παιχνίδι της εγλυψα τις ρογες και μετά γυρισαμε και εγλυφε ο ένας τον άλλον μετά βαλαμε προφυλακτικά και ποτέ με γαμαγε πολυ σκληρα ενιωθα τα αρχιδια τηςωστο κωλο μου να χτυπανεκαι ποτέ την γαμαγα και στο τέλος εχυσα στην μούρη της.
Ήταν πολύ οραια και μάλλον θα ξαναρθω...
2016-01-05 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice girl. 100% looks like the pictures. Sweet, warm, a real sex worker or slave. I did everything I had in mind and she was with a big smile. Recommended easily !!
2016-01-02 Client: aigo35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-12-30
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
xronia polla kai kali xronia.
dueto me basiliki kai lika.gia tin basiliki opos oloi exete grapsi einai aplos telia.
auto pou den iksera, kai ematha, einai gia tin yperoxi kai fantastiki LIKA .
einai se ola telia , alla stin pipa den paizetai.
elpizo na xanasinadithoume .se euxaristo gia ola.
2016-01-02 Client: giannis101
: 1.5
: 1.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Μακριά από αυτή πεταμένα λεφτά Δεν άκουσα τον προηγούμενο φύλλο και την πάτησα
Όποιος έχει λεφτά για πέταγμα ας δοκιμάσει
2015-12-31 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-12-29
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I wish on 2016 more girls like Danielle visits Greece...
she looks Amazing...
Perfect combination for dinner date
Deserved every single euro
Don’t miss her ;)
2015-12-30 Client: Yuber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-12-27
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yeah, another one date with Margo, and always great as usual. Seriously I don't like living in Greece, but since she travels very often here, well I can say she's one of the few things that make this country better. wink

Nice and warm date. Really warm. She knows what I mean. Hope we will repeat it soon!
2015-12-30 Client: rickrick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2015-12-28
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Another excellent meeting with this lovely sweet girl. As always very pleasant, she give the maximum to make happy she's partner. She has warm and kind personality. This girl is a miracle! I meet Vasiliki many times now,and never feel boring, because she have something special. A real goddess. If you enjoy being with an intelligent, elegant , beautiful and plus very sexy lady she is more than perfect. Very soft skin, super feminine looks and voice.
Thank you so much for the great evening.

Oh honey!!! Will you marry me?
2015-12-29 Client: 3131dp
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
μια απο τις καλυτερες επιλογες τρανς.εκπληκτικη πραγματικα.πρωιινο ραντεβου παγκρατι ωραιος χωρος .επειτα απο γρηγορη επικοινωνια εκλεισα το ραντεβου για 200 ευρω μια ωρα και χυσιμο απο αυτην.φοβερος και τεραστιος πουτσος απο τους καλυτερους κ καθαροτερους που εχω δει ποτε.τον πηρα στο στομα μου φανταστειτε 20 λεπτα.επειτα της ζητησα να μου τον καρφωσει κ μετα απο περασμα προφυλακτικου ξεκινησε το σφυροκοπημα.δεν με εχουν γαμησει ετσι ποτε.στο τελος μετα απο γαμησι περιπου 30 λεπτων της ζητησα να με χυσει στο στομα μου κ ετσι εγινε.φοβερη τη συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα
2015-12-28 Client: diagnostisk82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-26
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καιρο ειχα να γραψω και χαιρομαι πολυ που ερχονται τοσο γυναικαρες ακομα στην Ελλαδα με τα γνωστα προβληματα...Η Sofa οπως μου ειπε οτι την λενε ειναι μια πανεμορφη κοπελα με αψεγαδιαστο σωμα φυσικο στηθος 3αρι πολυ καλη συμπεριφορα δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα και πραγματικα σου αφηνει την εντυπωση οτι ησουν με το κοριτσι σου απο το λυκειο..λιγη ακμη στο προσωπο μονο που ειλικρινα δεν σε νοιαζει καθολου!Μπραβο στο γραφειο για την επιλογη κοπελας ΑΛΛΑ και τις καλυτερες τιμες λογω εποχων!ΔΕΝ ειναι τυχαιο που ειχα κλεισει 2 μερες πριν για να βρω κενο...
2015-12-27 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the third review I am writting for her. Simply exceptional. Warm, friendly, lives for sex. Well deserved money spent for her. Highly appreciated and recommended !!
2015-12-24 Client: Agamemnon41
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very good in his work very beautiful, real pictures, kisses, blowjod without condom,very big bick and hard,he fucks very good and fucks very hard,he is dominatrix,and he is passive olso.
Has drinks and very clean and good gouse she is staying alone because i have come olso in the morning and very late at night.
And very big and hard dig and she likes to give blowjod...
2015-12-22 Client: sacri
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very fun outgoing and warm girl.she made me feel relaxed from the beginning.
As for the looks much prettier than the photos. As for the sex. Amazing and the kisses too. I hope she will come to Heraklion soon again.I can't wait. The date is not the actual date as I am not sure
2015-12-21 Client: lyes2015
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
a prety girl with angel face, a time with her never forget, she is very pretty and kind a good time with her, i hope see her for the next year in country of godess, greecewink
Escort comment:
Thank you! See you soon! Kisses from Greece!
2015-12-21 Client: Ἀγάπιος
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kira is very nice and young girl. She is excactly same as in the photos. She has great body nice natural tits, great ass. I must add that her face is so sweet special her beuatiful eyes that you want to watch them for ever. She invite me with black lingeries and high heels. After a short conversation i went for bath and the party began. Good blowjob and nice sex special doggy style with the perfect view of her ass.She is good choise and she is higly recommended
2015-12-20 Client: constructivebreak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-23
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτη! Όχι μοντέλο στο πρόσωπο αλλά είναι αγωνιστικό μοντέλο!!!! Κάνει τα πάντα για να σε τρελάνει και αξίζει τα λεφτά της. Εξαιρετική επιλογή
2015-12-20 Client: Grevin
: 4.5
: 1.5
: 2.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2015-12-20
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
She is not the girl in the photo, she is not Russian, she is not 20 but more around 30, she is much shorter than 170cm and her tits are very small. No French kissing but is mentioned in her profile. She is a very thin and short girl with a firm body and average looking who is in a rush to get the job done and to move on so very professional towards how the get the most money in the shortest time. She is also not an Independent girl and the communication with her pimp was not easy.

The sex was not bad and even after seeing my big tool she still wanted to try anal but after 2 min I had to stop because it hurt her too much :( but I could fuck her pussy hard. I don't know if you can lick her pussy because the first thing she did was putting lubricant in her pussy and this made my desire for licking her go away.

So my advice stay away from her, there are much better girls around. For a studio girl she would do fine but not for an escort. She is a mother of 2 small kids and she is only doing this to support her kids and yes I do respect this to some level.
2015-12-20 Client: 1977
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
There are no words to describe the feeling that Carolina offers you during a meeting with her!!!
Only a real experience of having this Angel beside you,will represent the perfect confirmation that the Paradise exists!
Many Kisses by John John
2015-12-19 Client: Mgrks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sorry Amber for the delay in adding the review... I do not write reviews. This is my first review & I do it for Amber. She is very sweet and very funny. Total GFE. Very good active sex!!! Nice curvy body!!! Beautiful face!! I hope to meet her again..

Back to Top