Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-05-17 Client: 1000kissesman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-27
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo… what can you say about that tall, beautiful wondrous miracle of a woman? She is fun, clever, sexy and her tongue will be sending you to Mars and back, as if you were a ping-pong ball. She knows how to treat you, she knows what to say to you. She is a master at creating the right atmosphere for a date you will never forget. She will change the way you thought about sex forever. Margo, gentlemen! Enjoy responsibly!
2016-05-17 Client: KostasPap
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-15
Cost:€ 380
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Today in the morning i met VERA and KIRA FOR DUO at her hotel for 1 hours.She was waiting for me as i asked with black lingeries and high heels.What can i say about these girl?Sexy face, and a body than drives you to hell.She 100%Natural!!!We chat for a while and after that i went direct in the bathroom to make shower.The girl follow me and we had a great hot shower.She was kissing me with tongue she took my hand and put my fingers deep to her juicy pussy after that she sucked them and taste her juice.i let them play each other and from my small experince i can tell that they make good lesbian show...After 10 minutes she grab my cock and she starts a super blowjob i couldnt stand so finished deep to her throat and she swallow my cum.We chat again for a while and this time i fucked her pussy.Her pussy was tight and juicy during sex she played with her clit and the other hand was deep in her ass.She really loves to make sex she enjoyed and tries to make everything in order to satisfy her partner.both girls try to satisfy you..thats very important to me..i am a young boy kai this is the most importnant . That lady is sex machine she is nympho,she wants to be fucked all time!!She is good choise.I ll meet thesse girls again for sure
2016-05-17 Client: KostasPap
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is good girl, with friendly behavior. She is trying her best to please her men. Does not rush , takes it easy.That's what I liked about our time together. By the time you leave the room , you are pleased and relaxed . .!Hope to see you again & again..!your little young boy
2016-05-17 Client: KostasPap
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very social, very god english, great communication skill, she will make you relax even you are shy. Great BJ, great sex, I had a wonderfull time with her, I'll definitely reccomend her.
2016-05-16 Client: Lion_king
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
.
My second meeting with Vera.
The absolute GFE !!!!

Much better than our first time.
Maybe
because we were both more comfortable
Very active with great kiss and blowjob...
Big natural boobs with horny niples.

Very good social time

The most attractive on her???
Her fantastic smile!!!!

Vera I will miss us until our next time ❤❤❤
2016-05-15 Client: AxelT
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
One of the best experiences I've ever had. Gorgeous looks, hot body, big tasty cock. Perfect girl) Every time I'm passing Athens I'm looking for her. Very clean and nice location, discreet.
2016-05-14 Client: tucker
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Μετά από ώριμη σκέψη και ψάξιμο αρκετό στο διαδύκτιο για την Maria, αποφάσισα να την επισκεφθώ. Οι φωτογραφίες που έχει στο EscortNews.eu φαίνεται πως έχουν υποστεί αρκετό photoshop και αυτό με έκαν λιγάκι διστακτικό. Ψάχνοντας όμως καλύτερα βρήκα σε άλλο διαδυκτιακό σάιτ του ίδιου τύπου, natural photos της, που με έπεισαν. καθώς πρόκειται για μια γυναικάρα!
Τις έστειλα αργά το βράδυ (23:00) μήνυμα και μου απάντησε πως είναι έξω για κρασάκι. Μόνη της. Και με προσκάλεσε να πάω από εκεί. Και λοιπόν πήγα. Από την πρώτη στιγμή έπαθα πλάκα. Η κοπέλα είναι 32 ετών και είναι αυτό που βλέπεις έξω και σε κάνει να την σκέφτεσαι για ολόκληρο το βράδυ ή μπορεί και την εβδομάδα. Σωματάρα, προσωπάρα, ναζιάρα με χαμογελάκια, πολύ ομολιτική και διάθεση να περάσει καλά. Αφού ήπιαμε το κρασάκι μας, μετά από μία ωρίτσα πήραμε το αυτοκίνητο και πήγαμε στο ξενοδοχείο. Εκεί μου ζήτησε λίγο χρόνο για να ετοιμαστεί που φυσικά της έδωσα. Μετά από 7 λεπτά που μπήκα στο δωμάτιο της, η καύλα ξεχείλιζε του εσωρούχου μου!
Ντυμένη με ένα ωραίο κορμάκι σε συνδυασμό με ζαρτιέρες και γόβες όλα σε απόχρωση του μαύρου, το βράδυ έδειχνε πως θα συνεχιστεί όπως άρχισε. ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΑ!
Στα του αγώνα. Καλή πίπα, πολύ τρυφερό μουνάκι και πεντακάθαρη! Σε στάσεις είχε αρκετές αναλογές με μία συμβουλή προς όλους που θέλουν να δοκιμάσουν. Η κοπέλα είναι "γατούλα". Θέλει τρυφερότητα. Κοινώς θέλει έρωτα... Αν της συμπεριφερθείς τρυφερά και με πάθος στην επαφή όχι απλά το νιώθει αλλά τελειώνει κιόλας!
Λεπτομέρειες στα του αγώνα δεν θα αναφέρω περισσότερες, καθώς οι εμπειρίες είναι του καθενός μοναδικά γούστα. Πάντως σίγουρα αξίζει τα λεφτά της και σίγουρα θα την ξαναπροτιμήσω! Την επόμενη φορά όμως θα έχει περισσότερα γούστα. Πρώτα έξω φαγητό μαζί, μετά ποτάκι και μετά σεξ! Γιατί η γκόμενα το γουστάρει πολύ! Ειδικά αν περνά καλά είναι σα να είσαι με την γκόμενα σου...
2016-05-13 Client: ioaxi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-12
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I have met again with Natassa yesterday. I have to say honestly that she is amazing, there is no boredom. I had again a mesmerizing experience, exploring my domination and submission, kinky fantasies with her. Her presence as a Mistress cretates an erotic and sensual realm in timae and space.
Thank you for the beautiful moments again. :)

“I've learned that I'd rather wait for you than be with any other woman when you're all I can think about.” ( from Lilly Black, A Jade's Trick ) devoted to you.


Escort comment:
:)
2016-05-13 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-12
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
...with just one word...she is super...nice gfe, good english ...nice body...very very active...she takes initiatives...nice sex with a big surprise when you look her from behind.!!!!..thanks Emma... see you .
2016-05-12 Client: diti17
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kavala
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was my first meeting with her. Communication via whatsapp was very easy. Linda she is an amazing young lady. She is pretty, clever, easy on conversation with perfect english and hunger to satisfy. She really made me feel very confortable and it was like we knew each. Everything came naturally and that made us both to have great time. I m not going to go into details but all i can say is that this wonan is a volcano! She loves making you happy and she also loves been happy. You ll never regret a meeting with her. She respects and aporeciates your time and money. Linda thank you for those unique monents we ve spent together. See u soon! Xoxoxo
2016-05-12 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-05-11
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very good meeting with Emma
Young and beautiful
She kisses she takes initiative
Good blowjob perfect body and her tattoo is crazy !!!
My original plan was for 30 minutes and i stayed 1 & half hour!!!!
Will meet her again before she leaves from Athens.

Really well spend money here
2016-05-12 Client: extreme
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Magnificent experience with a beautiful woman. Jessica is a very beautiful lady, with slim athletic body, blue eyes, long black hair, long legs. In sex things are getting even more better. Your fantasies gonna be true.Jessica is so sexy and hot. Amazing deep throat, hard sex in every position, a true pornstar experience.
2016-05-12 Client: Geo80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is an angel ...extreme beauty, sex appeal, great body. Very polite and educated. Non stop kisser, loves what she does and she offers the absolute gfe experience.

Παιδια ειναι πανέμορφη, αντέχει χωρις να διαμαρτύρεται σε τιποτα. Εξαιρετική πίπα και με τρομερή διάθεση αξίζει μεχρι τελευταίο σεντ τα χρήματα που ζητάει. Καθαρή, με βελούδινο δέρμα και στήθος ποίημα...Δεν τρώει χρονο, άψογη επαγγελματίας με συμπεριφορά amateur. Στα της επικοινωνίας φιλική και προσχαρη, μιλάει αγγλικά, αν και δεν μπορω να ειμαι αντικειμενικός γιατι οι συζητήσεις μαζι της έγιναν στα ρωσικά. Μην τη χάσετε!!!

Спасибо за всё красивая и надеюсь скоро снова увидеться
2016-05-11 Client: Luc
: 7.0
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-10
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ωραια κοπελα γυρω στα 28 - 30 με κοντα μαυρα μαλλια ( η τριτη φωτο στο σιτε η πιο αντιπροσωπευτικη) ωραιο γεματο σωμα, σιλικονατα βυζια και μακρυα ποδια.


Εμπειρη στον αγωνα, επικοινωνιακη, καλα Αγγλικα, και προσφερει την πισω πορτα της με παροτρυνση. Το ξενοδοχειο οχι το καλυτερο.


ΥΓ Η Λεξι Σταρ πολυ καλυτερη εμφανησιακα απο τις φωτο του σιτε.
2016-05-11 Client: The-Edge
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-07
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sweetest girl ever met, just be polite people!
She looks better in person than in the pictures in my opinion,
I Will totally try to meet her again this week.
Kisses!
2016-05-10 Client: DimitrisMalazan
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Alexandroupolis
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-09
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Linda in Alex/poli during her visit there and I had an amazing time!She has a beatiful face with a smile that will make your heart melt, a slim body, a great pair of tits size 2 and a round ass that is perfect for biting and licking! Her blowjob is very wet and passionate and she very active during sex.Linda is one of those rare girls who really wants her customer to have a good time!
Thanks again for the beatiful evening Linda, I'll be looking forward for the next time we will meet
2016-05-10 Client: Luc
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Αναστασια ειναι η κοπελα που βλεπετε στις φωτο, αλλα οι φωτο ειναι παλιες και με 2-3 κιλα παραπανω που δεν χαλαν το συνολο. Ωραια γυναικα με φυσικα βυζια και καλα Αγγλικα.

Στο κρεβατι προθυμη και επικοινωνιακη, εμπειρη και κατεχει το αθλημα. Πισω πορτα σφικτη που προσφερεται σε οποια σταση θελεις.

Καλη επιλογη για καποιον που τα θελει ολα στο κρεβατι.

Ημερομηνια ενδεικτικη

2016-05-10 Client: Luc
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-29
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το κοριτσι ειναι απαιχτο, πολυ κοντα στις φωτο γυρω στα 24-27 με φυσικα βυζια 2αρια και μερικα εχτρα κιλα απο τις φωτο που δεν αφαιρουν απο το συνολο.

Πολυ εντυπωσιακο σερβις, θα την ελεγα nymfo, ξερει να πηδιεται και παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες, αναβει γρηγορα και ειναι ακαταπαυστη. Τα Αγγλικα πολυ μετρια αλλα δεν πας για σοσιαλ με το μωρο.

Απο τις πιο αξιολογες του γραφειου.

.
2016-05-09 Client: Donfb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
H kaluterh pou kukloforei!! Eksairetikh se ola ths!!! Epikoinwnia teleia, sto sex aksexasth empeiria...aksizei ta lefta ths... you are the best baby!!
2016-05-09 Client: Promitheas
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-05-04
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μερικες φορες λοιπον τυχαινει να σε γουσταρουν απο μονες τους, και εκει η φαση ξεφευγει υπερθετικά, τι αλλο να σας πω. Τελος

Sometimes it hapens that the girl likes you at first sight, and then everything just goes super, i will see her again.
2016-05-09 Client: Promitheas
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολυ γλυκιά και φιλική, ανετη σε οτι της ζητησεις, πολυ χαμογελαστή, γενικά χαλαρα και απροβληματιστα

Very sweetgirl, easygoing and smooth
2016-05-09 Client: bekiaann
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-05-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A real woman, a real professional - she knows how to satisfy her partner!
A perfect 10 (...11...) in everything!
Thanks a lot bb!!! Will be back for u!
Escort comment:
Moraki mou hope to see you soon:):)
2016-05-08 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-08
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tamara is the plaesure of life.super gfe...very active and sensitive in sex time.very sexy and beatiful body...and exceptionnel blue eyes and sweet face...
2016-05-08 Client: Luc
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-07
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντηση με Εμμα οπως ειχα την περιεργεια γιατι ειχα γνωρισει την "διδυμη" αδερφη της. Γυρω στα 24-26 ομορφη, εντυπωσιακη, φυσικα 2.5 βυζια και εντυπωσιακο σωμα.

Στο αγωνα παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες και δειχνει οτι κατεχει το αθλημα. Αγγλικα επικοινωνιακα και ο δευτερος γυρος αμεσος οπου αυτη πηρε την πρωτοβουλια. Καλυτερη σταση στα 4 οπου παιζεις 'World domination" πανω στον κωλο της που δεν προσφερεται.
2016-05-08 Client: boyofturkey
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
hi everyone..i know this girl from another date..i am in athens for weekend and realised that she is also in athens..i could not miss her.

she is really a natural beauty girl. her body is also natural and fit. the another good thing is communication is well and you can tell her what you want exactly and she does whatever she can in order to make you happy.

Thanks baby for everything. kiss..
2016-05-08 Client: Matthew-mike
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:1 days
Meeting date:2016-04-30
Cost:€ 3000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-Hours
Our meeting was in April so I wanted to take the time to say some words.All our meetings and meeting have exceeded all my expectations in terms of her style of service and positive mind.She has skills makes you feel as if you are the only man in her life.I find that hard to believe:)Because her activity of fun is contagious!She is herself & thats what I love about her.Loves to dance on furniture,loves to be naughty,loves to enjoy the moment.A note worth adding: She can put her legs so far back and so far up wearing heels its a piece of cake.You are lovely in every way!Certainly to be repeated " July"miss you misses.
Escort comment:
Thank you Sweety for great time ,new website is online , kisses
2016-05-07 Client: George
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-10
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting date is approximately. Amazing little petite girl , new in escorting as she said. Pictures are 100%real and has a beautiful face <3 .In GFE mode and has amateur attitude at first but when getting hot she gives all her energy to please you with a little guidance. Inexperience but not for long ...
2016-05-06 Client: sarafis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-01
Cost:€ 580
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Λοιπόν η κοπέλα μας έρχεται από την εξωτική Κούβα και είναι απλά μοναδική.Αδυνατον να μην χάσεις με το που δεις αυτήν την κόρμαρα.Πολυ γυμναστική και σεξυ.Τα δίνει όλα στο κρεβάτι αλλά είναι υπέροχη και για κουβεντούλα και χαβαλέ.Φοβερο χαμόγελο και υπέροχο πρόσωπο.Αξιζει να κλείσετε ραντεβού για πολλές ώρες μαζί της.Αυτα και σίγουρα θα την ξανασυναντησω.
ΑΠΛΑ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΗ!!!!!!!
2016-05-05 Client: mybestfriend
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I was in Athens for a business.She is a girl from the photo and even more beautiful. She is very cute, She treat you as her boy-friend. I heartily recommend her
2016-05-04 Client: Art57
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-28
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Υπέροχη κοπέλα, υπέροχο σώμα, απολαυστικό σεξ. Σίγουρα θα την ξαναέβλεπα. Μία διευκρίνηση όσο αφορά το Cumshot: Η ηδονή της στιγμής ήταν τόσο μεγάλη που δεν πρόλαβα να τελειώσω εκεί που σκόπευα και που δεν νομίζω να αντιμετώπιζα καμία αντίρηση εκ μέρους της. Κοινώς, έχασα την μπάλα...!!!
2016-05-03 Client: forbet
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρωτη φορα βλεπω φωτο που αντι να κολακευει, αδικει την κοπελα. Τετοιες βυζαρες που εχεις κοριτσακι μου δειχ'τες, μην τις κρυβεις...
Λοιπον, συνοπτικα: Μιλαμε για αγουρο μωρο (απο τα πρωτα της τουρ αν καταλαβα καλα) με εκπληκτικο κορμι. Στηθος, ποδια, κωλαρακι για οσκαρ. Αν την πετυχεις καλοκαιρι σε καμια παραλια φλερταρεις με εμφραγμα. Προσωπακι πολυ καλο, γλυκο girl next door τυπου.

Στο σεξ αμηχανη, αλλα πολυ προθυμη. Θελει καθοδηγηση. Αν γουσταρετε pse, αφηστε το καλυτερα. Δεν θα περασετε καλα.
Αν ειστε (πιπινο)λατρεις του ωραιου απο την αλλη, σπευσατε.

Αγγλικα της πλακας, μην περιμενετε να πειτε και πολλα. Αλλα το σωζει η προθυμια της. Εκει που παλευαμε να συνεννοηθουμε με το google translator, τσουπ, μου τον αρπαζει, τον βαζει στο στομα και ξεχναω και τη συζητηση και ολα.

Αν με το καλο μας ξαναρθει, θα ειμαι απο τους πρωτους που θα περασουν
2016-05-02 Client: Luc
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-11
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Μια καθυστερημενη κριτικη για την Μελοντυ. Ωριμη γυναικα γυρω στα 30, με γεματο γυναικειο σωμα, ωραια βυζια και συμπαθητικο προσωπο. Ηρθε στο ραντεβου στην ωρα της και πολυ ωραια βαμμενη. Εφυγε αβαφτη οπως ολο το μακιγιαζ εμεινε στα μαξιλιαρια και τα σεντονια.

Στο κρεβατι δυναμιτης, απο τις καλυτερες του 2016, το κοριτσι δειχνει οτι το κατεχει το αθλημα και το ευχαριστιεται.Θελει λιγο περιποιηση και αν νοιωσει ανετα και ασφαλης τα δινει ολα και κατι παραπανω.





2016-04-30 Client: Luc
: 8.5
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-26
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ομορφο πιπινι με δεμενο αθλητικο σωμα και φυσικα βυζια. Στο κρεβατι γλαστρα, στοματικο πολυ ρηχο, αμηχανη, δεν ηξερε τι να κανει, καμια πρωτοβουλια, και καμπουριαζε για ρηχο σεξ. Αγγλικα δραμα, επικοινωνια δυσκολη και γενικα εκτος απο ομορφια δεν προσφερει απολυτως τιποτα.

Το μωρο δεν κανει για αυτη την δουλεια , καλυτερα να βαλει αγγελια για μαγειρησσα .
2016-04-30 Client: Luc
: 6.5
: 7.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-27
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μικροσωμη με ωραιο προσωπο, βαμμενα ξανθια μαλλια, φυσικα βυζια με μεγαλες σκουρες θηλες, και πολυ ενδιαφερον ανατομικα αιδοιο. Εχει πολλα ταττοο στα χερια, καυλιαρα που αναβει γρηγορα στο κρεβατι, κλειτοριδικη διεγερση, δαχτυλα μπρος πισω, αλλα κωλο ΔΕΝ δινει.

Ειναι για σκληρο πηδημα που παρεπιπτωντος της αρεσει και ειναι πολυ εκφραστικη σε οποιαδηποτε σταση. Αξιζει για μια δοκιμη.

Ημερομηνια ενδεικτικη
2016-04-29 Client: versus21
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-28
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Wraio prosopo alla mono auto,xalaro swma merika parapanw kila, stifos telios pesmeno megalh apogohteush!!!!Pipa metria tipota to idiaitero sto sex...merika pseftika vogita.
2016-04-27 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-27
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thank you Maria you was perfect , ευχαριστώ μάτια αν και τελειωσα δύο φορές σύντομα και δεν με άφησες μία ακόμα δεν πειράζει είσαι καλά και πίσω θέα
2016-04-27 Client: fantom
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 1.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
.ΕΙΝΑΙ Η ΠΡΩΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΜΑΛΛΟΝ Η ΤΕΛΕΥΤΑΙΑ ΦΟΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΓΡΑΦΩ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΠΡΟΛΑΒΩ ΝΑ ΣΩΣΩ ΚΑΠΟΙΟΝ ΠΟΥ ΘΑ ΜΠΕΙ ΣΤΟΝ ΠΕΙΡΑΣΜΟ ΝΑ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΕΙ ΤΗΝ ΕΝ ΛΟΓΟ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ.
ΔΙΑΒΑΖΟΝΤΑΣ ΤΙΣ ΑΝΑΦΟΡΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΑΝ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΟΙ ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΟΙ ΑΤΥΧΟΙ ΕΙΠΑ ΝΑ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΩ ΚΙ ΕΓΩ ΤΗΝ <<ΥΠΕΡΟΧΗ>> ΜΙΛΦ ΑΛΕΧΑ...ΛΟΙΠΟΝ ΑΝΟΙΓΕΙ Η ΠΟΡΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΕΡΙΜΕΝΩ ΝΑ ΔΩ ΤΗΝ 1.75+ΤΟ ΤΑΚΟΥΝΙ =1.82 ΜΙΛΦΑΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΝΤΙΚΡΙΖΩ ΜΙΑ <<ΙΤΑΛΙΔΑ>>ΑΛΛΟΥ ΓΕΩΓΡΑΦΙΚΟΥ ΜΗΚΟΥΣ ΚΑΙ ΠΛΑΤΟΥΣ (ΕΓΩ ΞΕΡΩ ΟΤΙ Η ΙΤΑΛΙΑ ΒΡΙΣΚΕΤΑΙ ΔΥΤΙΚΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΛΛΑΔΑΣ ΟΧΙ ΟΤΙ ΣΥΝΟΡΕΥΕΙ ΒΟΡΕΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΧΩΡΑΣ ), ΜΕ ΤΟ ΖΟΡΙ 1.55 ΠΟΥ ΜΟΛΙΣ ΕΙΧΕ ΦΑΕΙ ΣΟΥΒΛΑΚΙ ΠΕΡΙΜΕΝΟΝΤΑΣ ΜΕ
ΕΠΙ ΤΗΣ ΟΥΣΙΑΣ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΣΑΣ ΚΟΥΡΑΣΩ .Μ-Α-Π-Α ΤΟ ΚΑΡΠΟΥΖΙ ΠΙΠΑ ΤΥΠΙΚΗ ΕΩΣ ΞΥΝΗ ΜΟΥ ΖΑΛΙΣΕ ΤΑ ΑΡΧΕΙΔΙΑ ΟΤΙ ΠΟΝΑΕΙ ΛΟΓΟ ΜΕΓΕΘΟΥΣ ΓΕΛΑΓΕ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΛΟΓΟ ΣΥΝΕΧΕΙΑ ΑΣΧΟΛΙΟΤΑΝ ΜΗΝ ΤΗΣ ΦΥΓΕΙ ΤΙ ΜΕΙΚ ΑΠ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΕΛΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΣΥΝΟΠΤΙΚΕΣ ΔΙΑΔΙΚΑΣΙΕΣ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΦΥΓΩ ΟΣΟ ΤΟ ΔΥΝΑΤΟΝ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΟΤΕΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΞΕΧΑΣΩ ΑΥΤΗΝ ΤΗΝ ΤΕΡΑΣΤΙΑ ΗΤΤΑ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ΣΥΜΠΕΡΑΣΜΑ¨..ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΜΑΚΡΙΑ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2016-04-27 Client: lugosi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-27
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I love her. She is my girlfriend but she doesnt know it yet.. I m kidding .. she is just superb. And she has the abilities to make anyone to hook with her ..
2016-04-26 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful and kind girl.Willing to satisfy.I felt like a was with my girlfriend.I had excellent time with her.She has to improve her english a bit even though we communicated very well.Thank you sweety for the great time you offered me.winked
2016-04-25 Client: Taller
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-25
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Γεια σας συναγωνιστές το κορίτσι ειναι όπως στις φωτογραφίες
αδύνατη με μικρό στήθος φιλί με γλώσσα παθιασμένα δεν έχει
μα μου σου του πολύ ευγενικό κορίτσι θα περάσετε ωραία για girlfriend
καταστάσεις .Αξιζει μια επίσκεψη

Back to Top