Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-06-30 Client: pap
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-29
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συναντηση με KIRA. Είναι πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα με πανέμορφα γκρι μάτια, ιδιαιτερο χρωμα δεν είναι καθαρό μπλε και έχει κάνει και τατουάζ τα φρύδια της που είναι μια νέα μόδα από ότι έχω καταλάβει για να μην καθονται να παιδεύονται να τα βγάζουν.
Τωρα στα του sex είναι πύραυλος, έχει άγριο look πανω στο γαμήσι και της αρέσει η hardcorιλα. Στο τσιμπουκι,να ήταν ακόμα πιο μεγάλος πάλι όλο μέσα θα τον έβαζε, έχει βάθος και τέχνη. Στα τέσσερα με δύναμη, στα πλάγια με δύναμη, δεν μασάει σε τίποτα. Και τις 2 φορές κατάθεση πάνω στον κώλο της. θα ξαναβρεθουμε σίγουρα.
2016-06-29 Client: Mgrks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-27
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had the best duo with Marianna & Lika ... the girls are amazing and crazy for each other(strap on, toys, kisses and all the thing you can imagine). They are very beautiful girls and they fotos and what you see is real.. Very good communication (they both know very good greek) , funny and clever..they made me feel as a king..:) :) By far the best threesome!!!! I will definitely visit them again!!! Girls you are the best!!!
2016-06-29 Client: Mgrks
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-27
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had the best duo ever with Lika & Marianna.. The girls are amazing and we had real chemistry. They make you feel confortable and we had excellent communication. Funny and clever also. This was a real duo using toys and strap on on each other lick and deep kiss each other and enjoy it. I had a duo before. This was something else. The perfect threesome. They really like each other and it is a must for those who like lusty busty girls and duos ofcourse..Girls thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2016-06-29 Client: cicli
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-28
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Welcome back my Darling end thanks for the nice night together,She look every time more beutyful,i like because she try always to lookbetter,
Our time again was perfekt i called her little late but she was very energetik!full of power my young sexy lady,Next time i will planing to take her back because i touch, amazing!its like never do that,She exept that ,just im scared because with her kissing i dont be available to keep my self very long,Again she gived me fantastik pleasent time,i will meet her again end again.kisses My Sweet!
2016-06-29 Client: giorgosgavlas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-29
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sweat like a candy ,hot as hell, body for sins. I spend a wonderful hour with her. The perfect gfe.If you treet her like a princesses she will treet you like a king.Thank you very much honey. Hope to see you again soon.
2016-06-29 Client: cicli
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-15
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alexia is beutyful women ,great body end nice breast,communication was very easy whithout she know well english,
She was good in the bed,i was feeling like she fucking me,she was very activ in all our time,thank you my Darling!kisses
2016-06-29 Client: alexander12
: 5.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1h min
Meeting date:2016-06-20
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
this girl loves her work...i didn't fell in love with her,but she fucks good - blows like a champ,swallows and likes a good slapping.good choice,i don't think id take another one
2016-06-28 Client: Bugattimarkos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Evaki is the perfect escort girl. She really enjoys what she is doing and she is 100% professional. She is one of the best Mistress i have ever met and apart from action she is very good in the mind game which is something that drives you crazy.
Hope to see you next time again!!!
2016-06-28 Client: NikosNikosNikos
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-06-22
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πραγματικά ομορφούλα και γλυκια στα όρια του φαγώσιμου. Πολύ φιλί, πολύ γλώσσα, πολύ girlfriend. Η παρτίδα παίχτηκε πάνω σε oral ρεπερτόριο και η ανταπόκριση ήταν όπως έπρεπε. Οι θολές (out of focus) φωτογραφίες και το λιγοστό photoshop την αδικούν. Δεν πετάει το σκούφο της για CIF/CIM ασχέτως μενού εκ τού πρακτορείου. Την θεωρώ Vfm. Όχι πολλές εμβαθύνσεις στην κουβέντα γιατί ψιλοφλυαρεί.
2016-06-28 Client: peter8
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-25
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
one word amazing, i say if you had the chances don't miss it out, what can i tell u need to find out by yourself, but she is sweet, polite,funny,very very active...i can go on. its like she is your girlfriend. see you next time when you are in holland. thanks for all greets.
2016-06-26 Client: rober4
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-06-25
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was my first meeting with Alina
She is the same girl, who you can see in pictures.
If you're looking for PSE, or just to unload your balls, this girl is not for you. But if your're looking for classy, vibrant, intelligent and above all warm and tender girl, call Alina. Full feminine body, gorgeous breasts, perfect skin and a character that kept me talking with her.
If you want to spend good time - she is the best option!
2016-06-26 Client: Dandifcouple
: 6.5
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-21
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
we had a meeting with cinzia as a couple so most of the meeting was about lesbian sex. although she was presented as experienced she wasn't so flexible or knew how to take the lead.

the sex was ok, the pictures are accurate and the overall impression is ok! but she needs to increase passion
Escort comment:
THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD LIES AND FOR YOUR FAKE REVIEWS!!! I DONT CARE WHAT YOU SAY BECAUSE WE N E V E R MEET AND I AM 6 YEARS HERE AND PEOPLE KNOW ME IF I AM GOOD OR NO!!!! I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU!!!nI. LOVE MY JOB
2016-06-26 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to tell there are no words to explain that incredible fantastic duo julia and eva a an hour with ecstasy one time eva with a inceredible body a very nice back all body is nice but knows very whel the art of the lady escort beleive me is a unique lady julia what to tell i try find some words thin nice body athetic tits that you never forget and of course a small hall tide i findshed two times and left with the best memories i ever had all summer do not miss them beleuive me are the best duo in greeece !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but each of them worth the money and much more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i never forget you if i be strong till you leave i come see you again


nikos winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
Escort comment:
Thanks baby
2016-06-25 Client: predictor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-21
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
PERFECT
This girl is made for this work
She is more beautiful than her photos she lives for sex. I did not try anal cause her pussy is so tight that i did not feel the need to. Her body is one of the best that i have seen. Slim but athletic slim. There is nothing loose on this girl

She is a must and will see her again before she leaves athens. She also speaks good english which is a plus and kiss very very good with tongue and feeling...

We need more like this winkwinkwink
2016-06-25 Client: Ndemon
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-25
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ ομιλητική και ευχάριστη, σωστό gfe. Πέρασα ωραία την ώρα μου μαζί της χωρίς να καταλάβω πως πέρασε. Στα του αγώνα, πολύ καθαρή και σε αφήνει να κάνεις ότι θέλεις, μάλιστα παίρνει και πρωτοβουλίες αρκετές. Για ποιο λόγο γράφονατι κακές κριτικές δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω. Αν είσαι σωστός μαζί της κάνει τα πάντα να σε ευχαριστήσει! Kisses baby and i promise never meet you again with gel on my hair...
2016-06-25 Client: Ndemon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-25
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ ομιλητική και ευχάριστη, σωστό gfe. Πέρασα ωραία την ώρα μου μαζί της χωρίς να καταλάβω πως πέρασε. Στα του αγώνα, πολύ καθαρή και σε αφήνει να κάνεις ότι θέλεις, μάλιστα παίρνει και πρωτοβουλίες αρκετές. Για ποιο λόγο γράφονατι κακές κριτικές δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω. Αν είσαι σωστός μαζί της κάνει τα πάντα να σε ευχαριστήσει! Kisses baby and i promise never meet you again with gel on my hair...wink
2016-06-25 Client: Knight Rider
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
There are no words to describe Monika ! This woman really can turn a sad man to the happiest man in the world.
Because she is beautiful like very few about face and body.But she also very beautiful personality, a person happy alwsys,
In a way she will always enlighten your heart and soul, she will make you want her again and again...they call it GFE, but with
Monika it feels real.It is real. This girl could be the woman of every real man's dreams.Because she is authentic,not fake in any way.
She has real love in her heart and she likes to give it out, share it with a good gentleman,who will treat her accordingly.
She is passionate and cant hide it. She will kiss you in a way you will love her. And you will never forget, if you are a man with feelings.
She is different from most girls in a very good way. She never hesitates to laugh,smile,listen and talk to show you it is not just work for her
It is Art of Love! Monika knows the only way to make a real man happy. She simply behaves as your real girlfriend, a woman who loves you.
So she is just perfect, for a gentleman who knows how to treat her...her response is something I have never seen in any other of
Many escorts I have met.With her you have love,if you want it,not just sex.You can make real Love with Monika !!!!
2016-06-25 Client: Nikos7g7
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
jesica is a classy sexy girl with green eyes models body and busty natural breast offer very good services . especialy the oral with ball licking and cim . she don't tell no to anything.
2016-06-25 Client: Constantinehl3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
When god created you he was showing off...
This was my first time with an escort and gentleman, treat this woman nice and she will return it to you 1000 times.What i liked most is that you really could talk and comunicate with her properly.I wan't tell you anything about our sexual time. Book this girl NOW, YOU WON'T GET ENOUGH OF HER, trust me.
Natassa thank you for the beautiful time you gave me you where amazing, please come back soon love
2016-06-24 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα έχει φυσική ομορφιά απίστευτη, φοβερό πρόσωπο, ματάρες, υπέροχο κορμί ελαφρώς ζουμερό χωρίς περιττά κιλάκια, και εξαιρετικό στήθος, ενώ οι φωτογραφίες που έχει την κάνουν πολύ ''πλαστική'' και BARBIE. Γι'αυτό το λόγο έχω βάλει και 10% photoshop fixed, το photoshop δεν την βελτίωσε την έκανε χειρότερη.

Με υποδέχθηκε με βαθειά γλωσσόφιλα, που δείχνει να τα απολαμβάνει , εξαιρετική πίπα με γλύψιμο αρχιδιών και sex πολύ αισθησιακό με αληθοφανείς κραυγούλες. Το σημαντικό είναι ότι σου δημιουργεί την αίσθηση ότι όλα τα απολαμβάνει, και τις 2 φορές που τελείωσα κουλουριάστηκε πάνω μου σαν γατούλα.. Φοβερή GFE εμπειρία συνιστάται για πιπινολάτρες, αλλά είναι επικίνδυνη για αγαπούληδες. Τέλος η κοπέλα μιλάει αγγλικά σχετικά καλά οπότε και η συνεννόηση είναι άνετη
2016-06-23 Client: gent1
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-14
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μια όμοιρφη κοπελα που συναντουσα πρωτη φορα, την ειχε παρει πριν κανα χρονο φιλος, Μου άρεσε ο σωματότυπος, είχαμε καλή επικοινωνία και στο σεξ μου έβγαλε τα γούστα που ήθελα αν και δεν δοκιμασα τον κωλο. Σε γενικές γραμμές η ώρα πέρασε ευχαριστα, τελειωσα μια φορα και καλή, μου άρεσε η πιπα και η συμμετοχη. Αν και λιγο ακριβη αλλα αξιζει, Ημερομηνια συναντησης ενδεικτικη
2016-06-23 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-22
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Astonishing girl.
Very beautiful very expressing eyes. Her body is perfect her ass is divine. Petite with the right dimensions everywhere. Active sex she does not let you alone not one bit. Very GFE but she can take high revs. Will meet her again soon. Exceptional VFM. !!!!
2016-06-23 Client: spyrosdd
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-22
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ALINA A TRUE WOMAN !!!
In the field of sex she leaves you to take the game in your hands but also she easily takes initiatives that most of the times startle you due to her unlimited fantasy.
Alina was very active indeed, passionate in all positions,warm and wet throughout the meeting.
I undoubtedly fully recommend her !!!! I always await her to come back with the same strong desire and passion !!!
Thank you honey for the best moments you shared with me !!!
2016-06-22 Client: extreme
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I took her 2 times in a year.Sexy and hot girl from Russia. with beautiful eyes and great body. Firm and smooth...Nice personnality, funny and always smiling...In sex she;s a devil.Amazing blowjob, passionate kisses, hard sex..she made me come 3 times in both our meetings...She has an very sexy attitude that makes you horny instantly
2016-06-22 Client: travoltaanis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I have been travelling a lot in Europe, booking escorts all over, but i must say that this girl is the real.
True professional escort. Uncomplicated, sincere, fun, simple, hot and horny.
I had a great time, she has an amazing sense of humor, a bit sarcastic and spicy, loves her job and meeting new people.
We started off by sharing a glass of wine, talking about travelling and the best hotels in Europe.
Her room was pretty and very clean and well organised.
She is very passionate in sex, only by looking in her eyes you get a .She likes playing games, teased me by fucking hard and than stopping right before i felt like coming. I guess we had a good chemistry together.
Horny and sexy all the time, seducing you and teasing you.
She is perfect.
Also gives a relaxing massage.
The total package, recommended for longer dates if you can afford her. Her prices are fare though, great value for money. I knw what i say.Hope i see u soon.
P.S. my sweet u more more pretty in real life. Kisses.
2016-06-21 Client: spiros
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν γραφω ευκολα reviews αλλα η κοπελα ειναι καλυτερη απο τις φωτογραφιες της, πηγα για μια ωρα κ εκατσα δυο!!! Καταπληκτικη με δυνατο της σημειο την κολαρα της!!!!!!!!! Τατουαζ σε σημεια απιστευτα!!!!! Αψογη κ πολυ επικοινωνιακη την συνηστω χωρις καμια αμφιβολια!!!!
2016-06-21 Client: Geo33xxx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ημερομηνία είναι τυχαία!
Μετά από μια δύσκολη μέρα στη δουλειά είπα να ξεδώσω λίγο και να κλείσω ένα ραντεβού με την Alina που μόλις την είδα στις φωτό με τράβηξε άμεσος!
Το ραντεβού κανονίστηκε με 2 μηνύματα, βασικό!
Πείνα στο ξενοδοχείο που μου είπε και όταν άνοιξε η πόρτα κατάλαβα ότι είχα κάνει λάθος στις φωτό την αδικούσαν παρά μια παρά πολύ... Με υποδέχτηκε με ένα τεράστιο χαμόγελο και οι κατάρες τις έλαμπαν μέσα στο χαμηλό φωτισμό του δωματίου, φορούσε ένα κολλητό μαύρο φόρεμα που αναδείκνυε το τέλειο και σφιχτό κορμί τις όσο για το στήθος τις ήταν τόσο τέλειο που προς στιγμή σκέφτηκα να σκεισω το υπέροχο αυτό φόρεμα!
Αφού με υποδέχτηκε και με έκανε να νιώσω ότι γνωριζόμασταν ειδι το δεύτερο ποιο βασικό σε μια τέτοια συνάντηση μπήκα για μπάνιο, όταν βγήκα με περίμενε ξαπλωμένη στο κρεβάτι χωρίς να έχει βγάλει το φόρεμα! είχε αρχίσει ίδια να παίζει με το τέλειο μουνακι ενώ είχε βγάλει έξω υπέροχες βιζαρες τις, την πλησίασα μου έβγαλε την πετσέτα και άρχισε να με χαϊδεύει ενώ εγώ έπαιζα με το μουνακι τις και έγλειφαν αυτές τις υπέροχες ρογες τις!
Δεν αφησε χαμένο χρόνο και άρχισε να με φιλάει με βαθια γλωσσόφιλα, μετά με πείτε στο στόμα τις και αρχίσαμε το 69. Δεν ήθελα πολύ να τελειώσω γιατί εκτός από την ιδέα ότι έχω τέτοιο μουναρο στο στόμα μου μου έκανε την καλύτερη πίπα ever. Την σήκωσα και την έβαλα στα 4 η θέα φοβερή και δεν αργησα να τις γλυφό το φοβερό και καλοσχιματισμενο κολαρακι τις ενώ τις έβαζα δάκτυλο και τις έγλειφαν την κολοτριπιδα της! Σταματισα για λίγο να την γδεισω και μετά τις είπα να κάτσει πάνω μου και να με γεμίσει με την μουναρα τις! Πρέπει να το ήθελε πολύ γιατί έσταζε από καυλα, ανέβηκε πάνω μου και αρχησε να ανεβοκατευενει σαν τρελή στον πουτσο μου ενώ εγώ τις εγλειφα τις θεσπεσιες βιζαρες τις και της χαστουκιζα τα κολομερια. Δεν ήθελα πολύ και τις είπα ότι θα χύσω εκείνη βγήκε γρήγορα και με σήκωσε για να τον πάρει στο στόμα όπου και με έκανε να τελειώσω σαν τρελός!!!! Λες και ήξερε από πρην ότι τρελενομαι να τελειώνω στο στόμα ή στο πρόσωπο τις παρτενέρ μου!!!!!
Αφού μπήκαμε για μπάνιο μαζί και καθάρισε ο ένας τον άλλο κάτσαμε για κουβεντούλα φοβερή επικοινωνία εντομεταξη και μετά αρχεισαμε ξανά και ξανά...
Κάναμε παρά πολλά και θέλω ολόκληρο τετράδιο να γράψω για την φοβερή αυτή συνάντηση!!! Θα την συναντήσω σίγουρα πολλές φορές η καλύτερη escort από όλες που έχω πάει!!!! Παιδιά μην χάνετε χρόνο και πάρτε σειρά γιατί συγκυρία δεν θα προλαβαίνει τα ραντεβού αυτό το κορίτσι.. Μωρό μου περηνεω πως και πως να ξαναβρεθούμε φιλία πολλά και παντού.lovelove
2016-06-21 Client: pap
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-20
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Χθες βράδυ κανόνισα σε ξενοδοχείο ΒΠ με την NICOLE. Ήρθε λιγο ιδρωμένη, είχε χαλάσει το air condition στο αμάξι μου είπε και μπήκε αμέσως στο μπάνιο να φρεσκαριστεί. Βγήκε ανανεωμένη και απαλλαγμένη από το άγχος και κάθισε μαζί μου στο κρεβάτι. Έχει όμορφο λευκό δερματάκι απο αυτά που σε εμπνέουν ότι είναι πάντα καθαρή. Η αλήθεια είναι ότι μύριζε όμορφα. Άνοιξα την πετσέτα να δω τι κρύβει και από μέσα,και είδα ένα λεπτό σωματάκι με στήθος που κοσμούν όμορφες πεταχτές ρόγες και ροζουλί γατάκι. Ικανότατη στο σεξ και στα τέσσερα είδα ένα πανέμορφο κωλαράκι. Δυστυχώς το πρωκτικό ήταν λίγο ακριβό και δεν πήρα. Πέρασα όμορφα, η κοπέλα είναι στα γούστα μου και δεν αποκλείεται να έχουμε και νέα συνάντηση.
2016-06-21 Client: SenorMario
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:720 min
Meeting date:2016-06-18
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Incredible GFE! Took me to a nice club by the water after dinner, and conversation was excellent. Before dinner and after club sex was absolutely wonderful. VEry tight petitte body with an ass that will knock you into another world. Unfortunately, she doesn't DFK, because I would have loved to. But everything else? As advertised and more. You want company for dinner as an English speaker -- you cannot go wrong here. And the rest of the package was amazing. As soon as she gets next to you on a couch you are going to want to pull that firm little body right up against you.winked
2016-06-21 Client: Dimitrioscavalis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-18
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl not only a sexy lady, not only a beautiful woman she is love. it is my second time to meet with her and it was really great experience. she is so friendly and warm. unbeleivible sexy and hot. i am sure that she will be best for everybody. i never had that much good love with others. she is best. and she dont care about time and money as you think so much. the best important thing is your satisfaction for her. i am looking forward to meet with her third time. thank you my angel. love
2016-06-21 Client: Promitheas
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Happy girl, bimbo style, easy going, i would go again.

Χαρουμενο γκομενακι, μπιμπο στυλ, ανετη, ευκολη, βαθια φιλια με γλωσσα, γενικα δεν ειπε οχι σε τιποτα, αλλα δε της ζητησα και κωλο. Αυτά.
2016-06-21 Client: Violator
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-06-21
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Excellent choice gentlemen . a little inexperienced but very very beautiful young girl !! Really good at anal sex !! She takes it like a champion !! I am looking forward to meet you again baby !!
2016-06-20 Client: Alexandrosb40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-19
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eva a very nice, polite,sweet,sexy and gentle lady. More pretty in real. She has a curvy body which provoces to touch and kiss, she always has a smile on her face ..but in the end you will leave the room with a smile and the desire to return and continue. The most sexy is her breast. You want to touch it, kiss it and look all time. She is very sexy and she wants to make her partner feel very satisfied. I would see her many times again with a lot of pleasure. She is from the girls who give you a very nice and pleasent feeling. Thanks Eva
2016-06-20 Client: Mallias
: 8.0
: 2.5
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι μούναρος. Απέφυγε το δεύτερο γύρο με καθυστέρηση. Προσοχή μη την πάθετε και εσείς. Το γραφείο συμπεριφέρθηκε σαν απατεώνες που με βγάλανε ψεύτη και ρίξαν τα φταίξιμο σε μένα. Απαράδεκτοι.
2016-06-19 Client: Mark68
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-18
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
beautiful girl sports a tiny figure , met in a beautiful black Billet , stockings and shoes , perfect beautiful skin really liked it and have sex with her ! very passionate and hot, I look forward to seeing more!my dream! I KISS YOU! My sexy girl!
2016-06-19 Client: Aygvistino
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
this girl is very beautiful, nice sociable, her dark eyes are fascinating , her kisses burned her lips , while her I forgot about the time , it was not the sex , it was love , it is very hot and sexy ,good girl I LOVE this girl
2016-06-18 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i hane nothiing to complain for natasha was exctly what i excpect to see a tall woman with perfect body nice and natural tits skiny an ass like a gift from good and on sex real incredible hot hot hot i could not keep and not finidhed even from the firsdt 10 min blowjob deep knoww exactly to keep it and take it in mouth real good 69 is my favor with a pussy real smuthy and clean tasteit and of course finished second time imedieatly when he tyurn back to 4 and come inisde her what a nn ass i could stay one more hour with her but i was thinking how i am going to leave after excost me but defently is the best i have seen till now thank you natasha worth a lot even if iwas wait a year to see you
nikos winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2016-06-18 Client: Nikonoskrit
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met this ukrainian golden flower just yesterday.
The lady is very beatiful and just like the photos!No! I say more.real Eva more better!!!
Her lips actually are amazing especially during the blowjob time, you feel them on you making you love this girl with the special use of her tongue.
Eva making you feel horny and her man on the same time.
She make you feel like a king!!!
Thank you very much sweet girl! I have really with your great time, see you soon... You my dear sweet and great Lady! Kisses u
2016-06-17 Client: SALONICA
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ,ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ ΜΕ ΣΥΥΜΕΤΟΧΗ ΚΑΙ ΔΙΑΘΕΣΗ ,ΓΕΝΚΑ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΕΤΑΙ.
VERY GOOD CHOICE!
2016-06-17 Client: Lexus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful girl. If you want to feel the coolness of a young girl with little experience and initiative is a very good choice. Very clean and comunicative,she is doing her job very well(BBJ,A-Level).great time spent with you sweety.hope to see u again.

Back to Top