Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-10-31 Client: azas1986
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η συνάντηση έγινε μέσα στο Σεπτέμβριο, όταν η Ιρίνα ήρθε στη Θεσσαλονίκη. Ήταν η καλύτερη εμπειρία που είχα ποτέ. Η κοπέλα ήταν φανταστική σε όλα της. Γλυκομίλητη και καλοσυνάτη. Στο σεξ εκπληκτική.. Ιρίνα να μας έρθεις γρήγορα ξανά Θεσσαλονίκη αλλά και Καβάλα αυτή τη φορά για να συναντηθούμε και εκεί. Όταν ήταν στη Θεσσαλονίκη τη συνάντησα τρεις φορές και όλες ήταν σούπερ..!Σε περιμένουμε να έρθεις γρήγορα προς τα πάνω..
2016-10-31 Client: NickCfu
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καυλιάρα με βυζάρες
πολύ περιποιητική καθαρή και πρόθυμη!
Σε μια στιγμη κατα τον δευτερο γυρο λόγο κουρασης απο τη season (κερκυρα καλοκαιρι γαρ) Δεν μπορουσα να τελιωσω και ήμουν έτοιμος να εγκαταλήψω
Τοτε μου λεεί "ελα εδω μωρο μου, θα σε κανω εγώ να χυσεις" και τον πηρε στο στόμα της και στις βυζάρες της και ήρθε και η εναποθεση στις βυζαρες της!
Αν έρθει κερκυρα θα την ξανασυναντήσω. Μέχρι τότε ψάχνω απεγνοσμένα να την βρω σε webcam site που κανει show...μου είπε αλλά δεν θυμάμαι! request
2016-10-30 Client: teo001
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρωτη φορα με εσκορτ κ η επιλογη υστερα απο τα reviews που διαβασα αξιζε.η κοπελα αγαπαει αυτο που κανει κ γι αυτο το κανει πολυ καλα.απιστευτη πιπα ολα τα λεφτα.δε βιαζεται καθαριοτητα και καλη επικοινωνια.μπραβο Λικα!!!!θα την ξανασυναντουσα 100%.
2016-10-30 Client: hugh_jackman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2016-10-30
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή και ευχάριστη κοπέλα, πολύ ευδιάθετη,πολύ θετική και μιλάει πολύ καλά τα Ελληνικά για Ρωσάκι, δηλαδή τα Αγγλικά δεν τα πολυχρειάζεσαι αν και τα καταλαβαίνει και αυτά και ανταποκρίνεται. Στις 3 ώρες το κάναμε 4 φορές και άντεχε κι άλλο εγώ δεν ήθελα, κανένα σημάδι κούρασης, ήταν πολύ πρόθυμη και δεν έδειχνε να προσποιείται, το απολάμβανε χαλαρά, δεν πιεζόταν να αποδείξει κάτι. Το στοματικό της πολύ καλό. Επίσης δίνει πραγματικά γλωσσόφιλα, τα ζητάει δεν το κάνει από υποχρέωση. Πολύ καθαρή ήταν και πολύ καλή στο social. Θα την ξαναπροτιμούσα σίγουρα. Δεδομένου του κόστους, αν την προτιμήσετε, ή πάρτε τη για 1 ώρα ή κατευθείαν για 3, μια χαρά θα περάσετε

Thank you dear for the beautiful night, next time I'll bring two bottles of wine!
2016-10-30 Client: stathis76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say about Emi.an angel on earth! A beautiful , smiley girl , very polite and clean. She ' ll make your sex dreams come true. Amazing blowjob, very active in sex, very passionate! Definitely my number one choice . Looking forward to taste her awesome body again! Many kisses sweets. Your pizza boy!
Escort comment:
Darling!! Thank you very much!! See you next time for sure with buonaaaa pizza;)) kisses
2016-10-28 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-27
Cost:€ 310
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very seldom put second review for girl.
The truth is that I did not expect that vlada will come back so soon in Athens ... After 4-5 times that I have seen every time is better. Not only top services ... This girl has so many gifts that every time leaves me surprise
Intelligent, educated, humor, great character and many other things ... The most interesting and sexy escort girl I have ever seen.
Well amazing girl the next appointment you know exactly where, how and when it will be.
If there was a vote for best escort girl of year 2016 Vlada have my vote...
And for 2017... and for .. And for. )))) !!!!!!

2016-10-28 Client: Open69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-10-27
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πάρα πολύ ευγενική κ ευχάριστη!! Στο κρεβάτι δεν βαριέται καθόλου κ τα δίνει όλα για να σε ικανοποιήσει!! Δεν κοιτάζει το ρολόι κ απολαμβάνει αυτό που κάνει!!
Thank u baby! See u soon!!
2016-10-27 Client: sunday
: 6.5
: 3.5
: 3.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very polite. Very beautiful. But too cold for me. She waited to tell what to do. I wait from a professional to be more active. She behaved like she was bored.
2016-10-26 Client: IndigoE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-10-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hello guys,

What's left untold here except that this woman is a real sex-machine and a super-girl!

We were meant to meet in Athens earlier but ended up in Thessaloniki for a reason or another..
Anyway, I met Linda on the day she arrived after a turbulent trip. Although she did sound upset about this and much to her credit she insisted and managed that we meet the same night. Thank you for making that effort sweetheart!

The entire meeting with her was a truly pleasurable experience and quickly became a best of the Kama Sutra positions extended tour!
I hope Linda enjoyed it as much as I did and I am looking forward to seeing her for another turbo-charged session if and when our paths cross again.
winkwinkam
2016-10-26 Client: Promitheas
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-10-25
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is like the photos except the nose wich reminds me of Santa Claus, but she has great tits great blowjob great spanish masturbation with alot of saliva so Forget about the nose. In facking she is very active with NATURAL vaghinal liquids, and she realy looks to enjoy it. After all she is a great Fucker who enjoys, and That is the Core, if you need the perfect beauty go to a catwalk!!! Detail: At the blowjob she had the technic of leaving alot of saliva pouring out and at the same time sucking air refreshing your Dick, and then put it wet betwin those great boobs, i love this technic!!!
2016-10-25 Client: mgerke
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-10-22
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I have seen Deniza several times over the past 3 months in different countries. I visit her because of her extraordinary Tantra skills. Spending time with her is like going on holiday. After a session with her I feel extremely relaxed. She knows exactly what a man needs !
Yes, she may not be a supermodel and she passed 22 years of age, but she is a REAL woman and I adore her. She is the perfect combination of brain and body (very firm) and communicating with her is always joy.
Escort comment:
Thank u so much, dear. Nice to meet u again. P.S: I like your positive energy and flexible brain. Kisses
2016-10-24 Client: NICKO36
: 6.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:10 min
Meeting date:2016-10-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is cute but that's it..... Wasted my money...The only she asked was . 'My problem'? Minutes ago I decided to quit trying to have some good time..
2016-10-23 Client: truequality
: 5.5
: 8.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I asked Deniza to do a roleplay, which she performed really well. She is smart to understand what I wanted and could taker it to the limits. So definitely her service is jigh class.
On the other hand the looks are only average. She is thin, definitely not someone you would look twice on the street, apart from her beeing Korean of course.
Good communication too.
In conclusion, if somebody wants to try an Easter girl, he shoulod go for it, and if you have some perverted roleplay wishes she may comply.
I would not try twice though.
Escort comment:
Hello dear. nI think everything was a ideal. nI only wonder why u wrote: 30 % fixed Photoshop. A lot of selphie on my account without photoshop. It's real, natural photos without filtrres. nYou ask me about blowjob with condom. It's not my fantasy. nAnyway: thank u.,,
2016-10-22 Client: Finch
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2016-10-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I had the pleasure of meeting Nataly and I had a wonderfull time!
She is very cheerful and friendly.
She has a beautiful face and a perfect body - I treated her nice and received a connection in return, like it meant something..
I used the remaining time chatting with her.
I left her room as a happy man, returned few times for a goodbye kiss
2016-10-22 Client: difilo
: 8.0
: 3.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μαλακισμένη έτσι απλά !! χασιμο χρόνου δεν μου άρεσε καθόλου..Είναι όμορφη με ωραίο σώμα αλλα η συμπεριφορά της δεν μου άρεσε καθόλου,πίπα χάλια,δεν σε αφήνει να κουμαντάρεις και θέλει να κάνει τα δικά της ασε μας ρε..με ξενέρωσε γενικός...μακριαααααangryangry
2016-10-21 Client: KLeo
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-20
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kristina is a very young, 20 year old girl. Firts of all, she has the most amazing eyes I have ever seen: very light blue, with changing tones. Her face is absolutely perfect, more beautiful than in photos. She has a long neck and long hair, light brown to blond. Generally, I could stare at her for hours, if the time was not pressing. As all young girls, she was little stressed and shy at first, but I proceeded gently and I got rewarded: we had two rounds, lasting in total one and a half hour, during which she was very wet, moaning all the time. She shaked her hips amazingly at a time, while I was inside her, making both of us feel wonderfull. She was passionate and horny, especially the second time. I think she was surprized a bit, that she got so much pleasure with me. Only drawback, she doesn't like deep kissing with tongue so much.
In generall, I had a wonderfull time! As always, very young, sex loving girls are a real treasure, if you have the patience and gentleness to unlock it!
2016-10-20 Client: Denis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One of the best. She moves like a porn star. Dream girl you must try her she is fantastic and make you fill Rocco Siffredi...!!!!
For man's how knows what they want






2016-10-20 Client: Denis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
The girl is amazing, Make her fill relax and she will give you everything (No Ass). The girl is better than photos very very sexy body and she move like a porn-star.
2016-10-18 Client: kriss69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η συναντηση με την JOANNA εινε μια ξεχοριστη κατηγορια εμπεριασ στο sex απο μονη τησ. εινε ζεστη ,φιλικη και χαμογελαστη . Γνωριζει ακριβωσ τη πρεπει να κανει για να απογειωσει εναν ανδρα . Η γλωσσα τησ εινε κορυφαια και τη δουλευει τελεια ..και στα γλωσσοφιλια . Παιρνει πολυ καλα στυσιματα και η θεα στα τεσσερα ,, ειμε πανεμορφη . ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΚΑΛΑ , δεν το περιμενα.
2016-10-17 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What a wonderful lady! Very beautiful with great skin and natural body!She is a delicate girl that knows how to satisfy a man. We had great time together and i am looking forward to meet her again in the future! wink
2016-10-17 Client: babarouf
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Φοβερή η Εύα , πολύ πάθος, δίνει το 100% . Δεν έχω λόγια, μια απο τις καλύτερες επιλογες ... Σε κάνει να νοιωθεις οτι εισαι με την γκομενά σου. Σιγουρα θα ξαναπροτιμηθει.
Escort comment:
Σ'ευχαριστω γκομενακι ;) φιλια πολλα !!!
2016-10-16 Client: dimitris1980
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ουκρανικό πιπίνι. Κάνει πίπα βεντούζα χωρίς χέρια, ενώ στο 69 βγάζει καυτό υγρό από το μουνάκι της.
Κάναμε λίγη συζήτησ, πως είναι στην Ουκρανία η ζωη κλπ και ακολούθησε δεύτερος γύρος, με κατάθεση στα 4.
Πολύ καλή περίπτωση, αν ξαναέρθει Αθηνα θα ξαναπάρω
2016-10-15 Client: IndigoE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:8 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-09
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well well, well... I will leave it to your imagination guys...
Look carefully at the pictures - they show it all ;)

This woman is a real jewel!!

Kind, polite and a little reserved at first but once the ice is broken she evolves into a super hot girl - and when I say super hot, I mean SUPER HOT!!!

The meeting was easily arranged with an agency I never used before which is to be commended for their honesty. It turned into a fabulous encounter and a night I will certainly remember.
Just to give you a taste of it, her BBK received all the attention they rightly deserve ;). This was followed by a long DT with eyes wide open and a ride where it was difficult to see who was riding whom.. She then turned over on the couch, arched her back asking for me to come in her.. Just imagine...
After a slight laughing interval we proceeded to the bedroom where A session to remember ensued. A very sweet return after this passionate moment ended a great encounter.

Thank you for a wonderful evening my dear Nandia and I really hope to see you again when you return :)winkam
2016-10-14 Client: master_BONDAGE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-12
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταπληκτική κοπέλα ευλύγιστη και πολύ καλή σε BDSM games. Τα δίνει όλα αφιερώνεται στον άνδρα, είναι πολύ θηλυκή και κυρίως.υποτακτική με τρόπο φετίχ... που ερεθίζει τους πάντες και τα πάντα. Θα τα ξαναπώ με το κορίτσι. και αδιμονώ
2016-10-13 Client: kolomaxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-12
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παρα πολυ καλο και ομορφο ρωσσιδακι.Υπεροχο σωμα με μικρα φυσικα στηθακια και καταπληκτικο κωλαρακι το οποιο το δινει αν εχει κεφια και την ψησεις με καλη συμπεριφορα.Μιλαει πολυ καλα αγγλικα και το κατεχει.Ειναι πολυ καλη.Στο τσιμπουκι τα δινει ολα.Θα την καναπαρω σιγουρα.
Η κοπελα ειναι σουπερjavascript:void(0);
2016-10-12 Client: kolomaxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-08
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι απλα απιστευτη.Πολυ ομορφη στο προσωπο χαμογελαστη και παχουλουλικο ζουμερο κωλο.Δεν υπαρχει περιπτωση να μην την ξανασυναντησωlove Περασα υπεροχαwinkwinkedwinkwinked
2016-10-10 Client: zeromi00
: 6.5
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
συμπαθητικο ρωσσιδακι με ωραιο κωλαρακι αλλα τιποτα αξιολογο. Μαλλον δεν τις αρεσει αυτο που κανει!
ξεκινησε παντως πολυ ναζιαρικα με ενα μικρο στριπτηζ και αφου με αναψε προχωρησε σε ενα τσιμπουκι της πλακας. την σταματησα γιατι θα ξενερωνα και την βαζω στσ 4. το δυνατο της σημειο ειναι ο κωλος της για αυτο και με εκανε να τελειωσω σχετικα γρηγορα. υπηρξε και 2ος γυρος αργοτερα αλλα οχι κατι φοβερο
2016-10-08 Client: newclient59
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-07
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It kills me to write this review but purely for selfish reasons.Just because I don't want to share her lol.But you have to meet her to believe it.
A goddess in every sence of the word.Looks,Personality,Wit,Charm,Warmth,Sexiness I could go on.In my humble opinion no other women can hold a candle next to her.I wish I could keep her for myself.I can say you will be Smiling for weeks until the next meeting.Thank you Amora Looking forward for next time.Tom
Escort comment:
Thanks for the surprise . Kisses
2016-10-07 Client: Shooter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met the girl last week in Athens, but I have already met her other times.

She is very interesting girl, with a sex-appeal that I have seldom found in other women.

Time with her is great: I like spending a lot of time with her, like last time when we had a wonderful dinner at the bottom of Acropolis. The only problem is about communication, because her English is limited. But this is not important at all.

She is a fantastic beauty, really gorgeous, stunning girl. Very attractive for my testes. Top!!

Sex with her is super, but details are reserved between me and her. What I can say is that she has always satisfied my needs, and I think she liked very much time and sex with me too. She is the top, the best for a man.

Highly recommended!
2016-10-07 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρωτη φορα με την Μαρινα παιδια. Πολυ ωραιο , μεγαλο και φρεσκο στηθος! Προτείνω 100%, πολυ χαμογελαστη, πολυ κεφατη , πολυ καλη γενικα. Αν την συνατησεις πιστευω 2 και 3 φορες θα ειναι ακομα καλυτερα. Καθαρη, ποιο μικροκαμομενη απο τις φωτο αλλα και παλυ τιμια!!
2016-10-07 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-06
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Stunningly beautiful lady and very very clean. Even more beautiful then her pictures. She is very interested in pleasing her partner and a very sweet Moscow lady. Ask her to bring her red heels she will blow your mind. Don't miss Scarlett!
2016-10-05 Client: PowerRanger
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-04
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Nothing to say, nothing to share. A very bad meeting at all.

No worth the money.

Excellent communication with the office.

She is not for this kind of job !!!

FURNITURE
2016-10-05 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fun to be with! Great sex!!! 100% recommended!!!! Bravo Denice.! Sexy out fit. Sexy smile. sexy posing!!!!!!!
Πολύ καλό κορίτσι παιδιά . Χαμόγελο και σεξ και εποικινονία!!
2016-10-04 Client: viber
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
First of all...i still cant understand if the photos are full photoshoped or it is some other girl.
In general the girl look ok...her tits are very very very nice !!!!!
In sex she was average. Her blowjob was good but short. she was in hurry to put me condom.
we changed many positions with the ending happening to her lovely tits.
There was no second round because i didnt want..but it was possible from her side.
Overall...the only that remains is my mind is her tits and nothing else
2016-10-02 Client: fisher4043
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
παιδια το κοριτσι ειναι υπεροχο,πολυ ωραιο σωμα γυμνασμενο ,γενικα αξιζει με το παραπανω τα λεφτα της,το μονο μειον ειναι τα αγγλικα της αλλα το παλευει!!!
πολυ ευχαριστως θα την ξαναεβλεπα
2016-09-30 Client: Wheeljohn88
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic meeting
The girl speaks Greek very well.
Clean face , clean and parfumed body, amazing curves and nice outfit.

Very warm social time and extremely active in sex.
Great tongue and sensitive big boobs !!!!

I really loved our meeting!!!
See you soon multinamed angel!!!
2016-09-29 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εκεί που ήμουν έτοιμος να παραιτηθώ για μια ακόμα φορα με τα εσκορτς σε αυτή τη χώρα, που μας έρχονται ολα τα δεύτερα για να μην πω τρίτα και προσπαθούμε να τα αξιολογήσουμε κιόλας, τσουπ σκάνε τα μωρά και με αφήνουν μαλακα... όποιος δεν τα πάρει θα είναι τουλάχιστον χαζός. Εξαιρετικά και τα δύο. Χώρια ή μαζί, τρελός συνδυασμός. Ειδικά στις τιμές που τα προσφέρει το πρακτορείο όποιος ακυρώσει να μου το πει να τις πάρω εγω. Πίπα θεϊκή, σεξ σε όλες τις στάσεις, χτύπημα άσχημο και με φωνές. Απο εμφάνιση...εμένα με έφτιαξε η εικόνα τους. Όμορφα κορμιά με πιάσιμο σούπερ εις διπλούν. Δεν θα σάς κουράσω, απλά δοκιμάστε. Ειλικρινά 10 άρια..πάρτε τώρα που είναι φρέσκες και με όρεξη. Κανονικά θα έπρεπε να πω ότι είναι μπάζα, για να τις βρίσκω συνέχεια, αλλά ας είναι πού καταλαβαίνω ότι υπάρχει ανάγκη απο όλους μας για τέτοιες περιπτώσεις !!!!
2016-09-29 Client: pap
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-28
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Έρωτας η Lina. Είναι από τις καλύτερες call girl που έχω γνωρίσει. Δεν υπάρχει περίπτωση να μην σε ξεσηκώσει αμέσως. ‘Οτι και αν κάνει αυτό το κορίτσι είναι καυλωτικό. Οι κινήσεις της, το βλέμμα της, το πώς θα μιλήσει, όλα έχουν ένα τόνο να σε φτιάχνουν. Λιγερό ευλύγιστο κορμί για ότι στάση μπορείς να σκεφτείς. Δεν έχω ξανακάνει τόσες διαφορετικές σε ένα 2ωρο ραντεβού. Και με το στόμα της κρατήθηκα για να μην τελειώσω. Έχει τρελές ικανότητες και δεν υπάρχει περίπτωση να μην συμμετέχει η να είναι αδιάφορη από αυτά που είδα. Είναι πραγματικά ένα must ,και όποιος προλάβει.
2016-09-29 Client: Thomas123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι παιδια δεν παίζεται. Οποιος δεν πήγε μαζι τις έχει χάσει το ομορφότερο sex.
2016-09-28 Client: Pokemon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-09-25
Cost:€ 385
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best girl ever. She can be from soft to brutal during sex. During the last date she chose to be more brutal, which was fine with me. I believe it suits her better since she has really strong legs!

Back to Top