Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-02-09 Client: italpunter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-09
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Monica has a diesel engine; in the beginning she can look shy, but just give her some minutes and let her feel comfortable, and you will see...
She has a great body and she knows how to use it, great smile and worderful ass, a superpussy to lick for hours.
Silicone tits but really wonderful, I could neither find a sign of the surgery.
If you are looking for GFE you should definitely go for her.
Sex with her was almost like making love!
2016-02-09 Client: italpunter
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-08
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Didn't want to kiss with tongue even if it was one of the services offered (agency confirmed it by sms). Didn't like fingering and pussy licking, those are the reasons why I am not giving a 10.
For all the rest, nice and extremely funny girl, one that make good the time even only speaking with her, great communication, real pictures, great ass and a master of the reverse cowgirl.
Thanks for the time with you.
2016-02-08 Client: sstavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την ειχα σταμπαρει πανω από 20 ημερες , και τελικα αποφασισα να την δοκιμασω γιατι κατι μου εβγαζαν οι φωτογραφιες της, τελικα δικαιωθηκα. Πιτσιρικα με φανταστικο σωμα μια ιδεα πιο κοντουλα από ότι γραφουνε , πηγαμε για ένα ποτακι πρωτα για μια ωριτσα σε νυχτερινο μαγαζι που συχναζω, σταθηκε κυρια στην συνοδεια της, σαν να ησουν με την κοπελα σου. Μετα πηγαμε στο ξενοδοχειο για τις υπολοιπες 2 ωρες ,οπου παρολο που είναι μικρη ηταν πολύ περιποιητικη και ενεργη στο κρεβατι . Στα 4 ξεχνας το ονομα σου , κωλαρα από τις λιγες... Περασα πολύ ωραια και θα το επαναλάβω Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα , η φωτογραφια με το μαυρο φορεμα είναι ακριβως όπως ερχεται η κοπελα .!!! Να σημειωσω και το γραφειο ηταν πολύ ενταξει στην συννενοηση και στις ωρες του...
2016-02-07 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Pictures REAL. Beautiful , fresh, very young, clean, positive,sexy, fantastic body as you can see. I want to meet her again and again. Totally recommended. wink
2016-02-05 Client: zauberhand
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-02-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice evening with this beautiful girl. She is perfect for GFE experience.
Thank you for a beautiful evening see you soon in my hometown again.
Kisses
2016-02-05 Client: Ldy
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-02-03
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very sexy and eager to please! Πολυ καυλιαρα, επιτελους μια κοπελα που ανετα παιρνει χυσια στην μαπα και στομα χωρις αντιρρησεις και χωρις εχτρα χρεωση. Εμπειρη και η καλυτερη σχεση αξιας και τιμης.
2016-02-04 Client: Steve40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 days
Meeting date:2016-02-02
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I write a review for a girl for my first time. From my experience, is the only girl who deserves to be written a review about her.
Wow just wow. She is a magnificent!
Perfect woman! Just lose my mind. She is a real GFE and for my perspective she is extremely sexy.
Very nice character in a very nice body. Her body must be a description of a perfect shape, slim , long legs, soft skin, perfect curves, etc. I advise you to have a look at her excellent body.
Not just the body : look at her hands... The way she moves them, the way she behaves...
Tits are real and the way she touches you and kisses you is no different than your girlfriend, maybe even better.
Very very nice eyes I keept watching her eyes all the time.
Very active, full of energy.
I have spent a wonderful night with her.
Gentlemen be careful with her, she is a rare pearl. A true lady.

As long as I have possibility, I will go again and again to meet her!!!
2016-02-04 Client: greek36
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This girl is really amazing! Fresh, with great body, awesome big natural breasts. She is younger than it says here and the photos here make her older. Karina change photographer! !! Good blowjob, very active in 69, she likes liking and being licked. It was a gfe experience. Very clean and polite. Karina hope to see u again.
2016-02-03 Client: visitor44
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-18
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Σε ομορφιά και θηλυκότητα βάζει κάτω δέκα γυναίκες για πλάκα.. Σε πουτανιά επίσης... κορμάρα, κωλάρα, βυζάρες και απίστευτη τρυπούλα. Στον αγώνα δυνατή πολύ εώς απρόσμενα άγρια... Ότι λέει το κάνει... Οι ενεργητικοί με άγρια γούστα θα βρείτε την υγειά και τη χαρά σας!!!! Αντέχει και γουστάρει κιόλας... Και στο τέλος χύνει μαζί σου..Κι ούτε κοιτάει την ώρα, αν περνάει καλά. Για παθητικούς δεν ξέρω..
Μωρό, άσε τη Κύπρο και γύρνα πίσω.. Μας άφησες με το πουλί στο χέρι...;-)
2016-02-03 Client: greekstud
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Overall: a conservative session with an extremely beautiful woman.

On the pros: She is extremely beautiful, feel like you are fucking a model. Great body for my taste, natural b+ tits, amazing smile and face. Seems to enjoy during sex. Also massage was very nice.

On the cons: The lady does not kiss at all (with or without tongue) and doesn't provide OWO. Also tried to avoid second round (she showed dissapointment when I asked for second round) however when it came to the act she was very active.

Generally: If you want to take initiatives and fuck an extremely beautiful girl that you would be lucky to pick up in the bar, with all precautions (covered BJ and no kiss) you should go. If you want a more GFE experience then you might be dissapointed.
2016-02-03 Client: VLADIM72
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
PRAGMATIKA OTI KAI NA PO GIA TIN IZABELLA THA EINAI LIGO TO KALYTERO MEETING POY EXO KANEI POTE EAN THN PERIPIHTHITE THA SASN TO ANTAPODOSEI STO 1000/100 EINAI KTAPLHKTIKH STO SOCIAL KAI TIS ARESEI POLY TO ROLE PLAY EXOYME KANEI ARKETA MAZI POY THA MOY MEINOYN AXEXASTA NA ISE PANTA KALA KOYKLA.
2016-02-03 Client: Adreas12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-10
Cost:€ 70
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδιά εχω παι πολλές φορές με τη Βερόνικα ,και στο παλιό σπίτι και στο καινούργιο στον Άγιο Λευτερη.Μαζι μου ήταν πάντα ευγενική !Για μένα ειναι καλή στη δουλειά της και κάνει καλό κρεβάτι .Ειναι ωραίο πλάσμα!Φαινετε τελιος κορίτσι,και μπορεί να συζητάς μαζί της και για αλλα πράγματα πέρα απο το sex.Πραγματικα ειναι πολυ καλό παιδί,με πολυ δυνατά προσόντα ,και service που μπορεί να σ απογείωση..Φιλάκια!
2016-02-02 Client: Ἀχιλλεύς
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was a very nice meeting.She is more beautiful than in the photos and that becomes from her kindness and her smile.She is very young, she has a wonderful body, excelent breasts, hands and great legs. Shes was kissing me all the time very well ( and that turned me on). Her body is full of sexuality.Thank you sweet and beautiful Naomi.See you again..
2016-02-02 Client: Andronicus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-01
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A beautifull girl, which gives you everything you want without asking much. Very elegant, sexy and soft, no time pressure. Excelent service! Thank you very much Roxy, you are really an angel!!!
2016-02-01 Client: megalopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Eva is a very beautifull girl with a wide smile like an angel. Incredible face and great body. The social time and the conversation was very pleasant. Making sex with her is something upper than the very best.Thank you little smily girl. You gave to me an excellent time thjis afternoon. Kisses
2016-02-01 Client: FoiD95
: 10.0
: 0.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-01-31
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα σας!! Καταρχήν να σας πω οτι δεν εκανα σεξ μαζί της διότι ειμαι ανήλικος και δεν ήξερα οτι δεν γινόταν! Το κορμί της ειναι ένα υπέροχο κράμα ρωσιδοελληνικης ομορφιάς!! Φοβερό κορμί και στήθος και πανέμορφη! Μπήκα μέσα στο δωμάτιο της Βασιλικής το οποίο ηταν πολύ καθαρό και με υποδέχτηκε πολύ ωραία! Με ρώτησε την ηλικία μου και ύστερα μου είπε οτι δεν γίνεται...παρ'ολα αυτα έκατσα μαζί της μου πρόσφερε και ένα τσιγάρο και μιλήσαμε ένα μισάωρο περίπου!! Επίσης πήρα και μια πρώτη γεύση (φιλί,λίγο χουφτωμα) χωρίς να με χρεώσει! Ηταν η πρώτη μου φορά που έβλεπα εσκορτ απο κοντά και ηταν καταπληκτικά! Ανυπομονώ για τη μερα που θα ξαναερθεις και θα ειμαι ενήλικος!! Φιλια!
2016-01-31 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ok, i am kind of lost for words here
Ehmm the girl is phenomenal. She is truly amazing
Awesome body beautiful face gorgeous tits AMAZING ASS. Her body is for seminar. her services are way above average she is almost perfect.
She loves to fuck she loves to kiss she loves you for the 60 or 90 minutes or whatever you pay her for.
Outstanding
Really really outstanding...
2016-01-31 Client: allord
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
lovely girl , amazing personality and pretty as f_-K, very kind and sweet as well.
she would do anything to make you happy, very classy as well !!
Thank you dear xoxox
2016-01-30 Client: repti
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ευκολη συννενοηση με το γραφειο.Τωρα η κοπελα ειναι φρεσκια και ορεξατη,οχι μοντελε σωμα αλλα τυπου next door girl,ενω δεν λεει οχι σε κατι..προτεινεται δυο φορες την εχω δει θα την ξανασυντησω..Liza u r cooolll!!!!
2016-01-30 Client: Luc
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-28
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Despite the misleading reviews Roxana is a tall Russian lady with very nice blue eyes. She has between 4 and 6 kilos more than the pictures which classifies her as a "full" woman and not a model body. Her breasts are silicone with the scars visible from the procedure and would not let any contact with them as the surgery must have been recent.

Sex is average, although she tires to please but lacks the experience. Oral skills again average with no deep throat offered. Overall a very mediocre meeting.

Το κοριτσι προσπαθει αλλα δεν το κατεχει το αθλημα.
2016-01-29 Client: 3131dp
: 7.0
: 1.0
: 1.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-01-19
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
μεγαλη απατη παιδες.η '΄κοπελα'' ειναι στα χαμενα τελειως δεν ενδιαφερεται καθολου για το σερβις κ ειναι πληρης αποτυχια.το κανει μονο κ μονο για ξεπετα κ δε σεβεται τα λεφτα που παιρνει κ της δινεις σαφως.αδιαφορη τελειως παμε γαμα να τελειωνουμε.μια απο τις χειροτερες εμπειρες με τρανς,στα θετικα παντως η εμφανιση που πραγματικα ειναι σαν κανονικη γυναικα με πεος που ειναι σαν νι-μου μαχ 10 ποντους πολυ μικρο εργαλειο που σημαινει δεν κανει σε καμια περιπωση για παθητικους.δεν θα ξαναπηγαινα ουτε τσαμπα μαζι της ...
2016-01-28 Client: Stefanwolf
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eva met me in the chic underwear in beautiful shoes , beautiful makeup , and even hair done . Petite, sexy, neatt , it is clear that a very caring for themselves, figure sports Pts tasty, we drink so glass of wine , and then I was in paradise , I do not want to leave , but I had to do so if I choose a girl Eva will come back to my sweet , delicious girl
2016-01-27 Client: Promitheas
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very active, full of energy, wanting more and more, more that i could give, perfect legs, kinky face, if i can i will attack again.

Επιιιθεσηη, η γκομενα ειναι φουλ παααουερ, δε σάφήνει λεπτό, σκέτο λαχανιασμα, θέλει κιάλο κιάλο κιάλο, λεπτές ποδάρες, τσαχπίνικη φάτσα, έχει μόνο ενα μικρό καψιμο στα χειλια αλλα το ξεπερασα, ειναι γενικα πολυ χαρουμενο και ανοιχτό κορίτσι. Αν μπορέσω σιγουρα θα ξαναπάω.
2016-01-26 Client: Picad123
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι 100% ακριβως οπως την βλεπετε χωρις photoshop και παραπλανητικες φωτογραφιες. Συνεννοηση παρα πολυ ευκολη με sms. Πολυ προσεγμενη εμφανιση. Πεντακαθαρη παντου, μυριζει υπεροχα με πολυ sexy ντυσιμο. Το σημαντικοτερο οτι σε κανει να νιωθεις ανετα απο την πρωτη στιγμη. Πολυ active στο sex, το απολαμβανει και τελειωνει και η ιδια. Τα δινει ολα και κανει τα παντα για να ικανοποιησει καθε φαντασιωση. Ειναι πραγματικα κατι διαφορετικο, καμια σχεση με τα περισσοτερα escorts που δεν ξερουν να φερθουν και δεν προσφερουν καν τις υπηρεσιες που υποσχονται. Η κοπελα ξερει τι να κανει και πως να σε καυλωσει. Σιγουρα θα την ξανασυναντησω το συντομοτερο!
2016-01-26 Client: spartakos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-25
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Karina is an angel. all advise her, she respects the client and his desires, very friendly girl. She is tall, and has beautiful shape. Big breasts, I love it. I had a wonderful time with her.
2016-01-25 Client: christos666
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-24
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She has big Tits, I love it very much. Photo completely real, I am very happy with my choice.Best escort girl! Advise for everybody. I have excellent time with her. Kiss my sweet lady!
2016-01-25 Client: megalopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-25
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Simply amazing girl !!! W O N D E R F U L L !!! Young and fresh. fantastic blowjob, very active during the sex time You give respect , you receive respect and pleasure!! Highly recommended LADY . javascript:void(0);
2016-01-25 Client: zeromi00
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-24
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna is excellent. nice girl with good manners and a terrific sex partner.
She waited for me wearing black lingerie.After a quick shower we started kissing,licking and the fucking.
You must see this girl positioning herself doggy. The view is unique...javascript:void(0);
2016-01-25 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great girl much much better than the fotos!!!! Tin xrostao afti tin kritiki mias kai einai super koritsi xamogelasto me trelo kormi kai vizares!!! Duo me Vanessa kai den tha to ksexasete!
2016-01-25 Client: fisher4043
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-14
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
το κοριτσι ειναι φανταστικο,πιο ωραιο απο τις φωτο με φυσικοτατα υπεροχα στηθη,στο σεξ μη περιμενετε καμια πεπειραμενη αλλα δινει οτι μπορει για να σε ικανοποιησει,για μενα αξιζει τα λεφτα και με το παραπανω,ενα πανεμορφο κοριτσι οχι πανω απο 22
2016-01-25 Client: Lefer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-23
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ukrainian sweet and sexy girl, delicious kisses , active sexy girl , had a great time , I will be back !!! I happy today
2016-01-23 Client: masistas69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Roxanne is a gorgeous lady!
I felt a great desire for her from the moment i saw her!
She has an amazing body with great breast, wonderful blue eyes, long black hair and amazing smile!
She is 1,72-1,73 barefoot, so rather tall!
She made me feel comfortable all along our meeting!
Her oral sex is amazing and her ass is very tight, so the anal sex with her is a real pleasure!
Her english is good, so communication with her is very open and direct!
She is a perfect lady with high-level services and you can fall in love with her.
Definitely recommendable by my side!
Thank you baby, see you soon!
2016-01-23 Client: greekos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is extra fine. Very beautiful, she really knows how to please a man. I had a great time with her, enjoyed both having sex with her and our conversation. A perfect beggining of a day.
Kisses baby, N
2016-01-23 Client: gg1988
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αποφάσισα να συναντήσω την Άννα μιας και οι φωτογραφιες μου εβγαζαν γουστα!

Ανοίγει η πόρτα και βλέπω μια πανήψηλη κοπέλα (σίγουρα είναι όσο λέει στο ύψος και φορουσε και τακούνια οπότε κόντευε το 1.9), σώμα λεπτό με ωραίο χαμόγελο και πιο γλυκό πρόσωπο από αυτό που φαίνεται στις φωτογραφίες. Εμφάνιση με ένα σετ μαύρα εσώρουχα, ζαρτιέρες και ψηλοτάκουνα, να την πιεις στο ποτηρι!

Λέμε τα τυπικά (η επικοινωνία δεν είναι το δυνατό της σημείο αλλα συνεννοεισαι στα βασικα) και φεύγω για ντους.

Βγαίνοντας είχε βγάλει το σουτιέν κι είδα δύο υπέροχα στήθη, αρχίζουμε τα φιλιά που έγιναν γρηγορα βαθιά με πολύ γλώσσα στο όρθιο. Ξαπλώνω στο κρεβάτι, γδύνεται τελείως κι έρχεται δίπλα μου. Αρχίζουμε το χαμούρεμα κι αρχίζω να γλύφω τις βυζάρες της και συνεχίζω προς τα κάτω όπου άρχισε να υγραίνεται σχετικά γρήγορα. Φωνούλες σε λογικό πλάισιο χωρίς υπερβολές. Σε ένα σημείο με σπρώχνει κι έρχεται από πάνω μου κι αρχίζουμε τα γλώσσόφιλα κι αρχίζει να κατεβάινει. Πίπα χωρίς χέρια πολύ καλή αλλά την έκοψα γρήγορα γιατί θα τελείωνα και δεν ήθελα. Βάζει προφυλακτικό και ανεβαίνει σε reverse cowgirl που η θέα είναι πολύ καλή μιας και ο κώλος της είναι πολύ καλός και της αρέσει αυτή η στάση και κουνιέται καλά. Την αλλάζω και τη βάζω στα 4 όπου η κοπέλα κάνει τέλεια καμπύλη με το κεφάλι στο στρώμα και αναδεικνύεται η κωλάρα της με τα τατουάζ που φαίνονται στις φωτογραφίες. Δεν ήθελα και πολυ και τελείωσα μέσα της.

Χαλάρωμα για λίγο και φιλάκια πριν αρχισουμε το δεύτερο γύρο που άρχισε με αμοιβαίο χαμούρεμα και χουφτώματα παντού. Άρχισε πάλι ένα απίθανο στοματικό και της ζήτησα προφυλακτικο για να προχωρήσουμε. Ανέβηκε αυτή τη φορά με προσωπό σε μένα και μου έδωσε πρόσβαση στις βυζάρες της τις οποίες έγλυφα με μανία. Φαίνεται να απολαμβάνει κάθε στάση και το δείχνει. Τη γύρισα σε ιεραποστολικό που δεν τη βολεύει λόγω μακριών ποδιών αλλά κάναμε ότι μπορούσαμε. Τελείωσα μεσα της με δύναμη και αυτή με άρχισε στα φιλιά.
Τα είπαμε λίγο κι έφυγα

Συμπέρασμα: Πολύ γλυκό πρόσωπο, ψηλή κοπέλα με υπέροχο σώμα που το γυμνάζει κάθε πρωί στο γυμναστήριο του ξενοδοχείου όπως μου είπε. Στήθος αριστούργημα!

Προτείνεται! να τη δείτε!

2016-01-23 Client: SQUIRELL
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή περίπτωση για gfe καταστάσεις. Όμορφη, πιο γλυκιά από την φωτογραφίες στην πραγματικότητα. Καθαρή και γελαστή πάντα.

Αξίζει σίγουρα τα λεφτά της.

Να είσαι καλά ομορφούλα.!!!!!!!
Escort comment:
Dear,
A bit difficult for me to reply, because Google dictionary was confused)))
But first words "POLI KALI" & marks giving me a hope, that you liked what is happened between us. This is my biggest pleasure.
Hope to see next time.
Kiss
2016-01-23 Client: dopamine
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Simply Wonderfull !!! W O N D E R F U L L !!! You give respect , you receive respect !! Highly recommended LADY . (Waiting to return to Athens sweety :*)
Escort comment:
Thank you my sweet heart..will see you again!n
2016-01-21 Client: thehellenicfire
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eleni is simply a sweetheart, I have met her 3 times and every time is better than the previous!! he is a natural beauty, and has the most "delicious" natural D-size breasts of Athens haha!! :-* :-* Ο νησιώτης σου μωρό μου!!
2016-01-21 Client: Ἀχιλλεύς
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great girl. Excellent blowjob. Great sex. She enjoys what she does. I had a wonderful time. The best escort in Athens. Thank you Liza. We'll meet again for sure!
2016-01-20 Client: Papanelos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-07
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα ειναι τέλεια. Κάνει ότι περιγράφει το προφίλ της και ειναι θετική σε όλα. Αισθάνεσαι σαν να είσαι με την κοπέλα σου!! Ως προς το χρόνο ειναι πολύ χαλαρή . Το μόνο που την ενδιαφέρει ειναι να φύγεις ευχαριστημένος. Θα την ξανασυναντήσω σίγουρα. Σας την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα
2016-01-19 Client: teo830
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
i imerominia einai endiktiki sinantisi egine sto diko mou xoro epikoinonia sxetika eykoli k i kopela ftanei stin wra tis!! anoigo tin porta k vlepo psili ksanthia kalontimeni.. den apogoiteytika alla ayto pou me kerdise itan i diathesi tis to xamogelo aneti san na se kserei xrononia ! tin rotao ti tha piei k i epithimia tis krasaki kanoume ligi kouventoula k den argei dinei vathi fili me glossa filaei kala katevainei glyfontas me laimo koilia k gyro perioxi k ksekinaei na me tsimoykonei me salia k ftisimata itan wraia eikona na tin vlepo sta gonata na tin mpoukono me tin poytsa mou k den argo tis gemizo to stoma.
kanoume ntoyzaki k mou proteine mazas na xalaroso giati oxi kane koritsi mou oti mporeis kanontas masaz arxizei k mou glyfei tin plati k me gyrnaei me tsikoukonei k mou pernaei to profylaktiko me to stoma tis k anevainei pano mou oraio kounima ,, ta filia ta dinei aploxera eipa na paro tin katastasi sta xeria mou k tin gyrnao sta tessera antexei dynato karfoma k pali katathesi sto stoma ..!!
ta thetika : to tsimpouki , tsaxpina k kali sunenoisi ..
ta arnitika : liga parapanisia kila pou prosopika den me xalasan

Back to Top