Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-08-27 Client: Alexfunny
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-24
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Incredible girl very sweet with amazing characteristics ,soft skin amazing body extremely top services so natural sex ,so communicative ,makes you feel very comfy one of the best experiences i had
2016-08-27 Client: Loafer
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-26
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλή και φιλική κοπέλα,μεγάλο στήθος ελαφρώς πεσμένο,24 ετών,καμπυλάτη ωραία κωλάρα.
Κάνει αρκετά καλή πίπα,στήνεται ομορφα στα 4 με την μεγάλη κωλάρα της και στο τέλος cim με deepthroat καλό όπου τα πήρε όλα στο στόμα χωρίς βιασύνη.
Ευχάριστη σαν τυπος,πέρασα αρκετά καλά.Οι φωτογραφίες είναι ακριβείς.
2016-08-26 Client: arostaki
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-16
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Δυστυχως την πηρα σε κακό duo οπου δεν υπήρχε χημεία προφανως, αλλα ηταν και ομορφο και προθυμο κοριτσι. Αν ηταν μονη πιο καλα θα περνουσα νομιζω. Αν παει και μερικες φορες γυμναστήριο θα κανει σωματάρα! Παντως...teenager δεν ειναι! Σιγουρα ομως αξιζει με το παραπανω τα χρηματα που ζητάει.
2016-08-26 Client: ioannina
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-25
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
την συναντισα χθες !!! ΠΟλυ καλο σερβις ακουραστη και μεσα σε ολα !! θελει να σε ικανοποιησει και δεν σε αφηνει λεπτο . απο την ωρα που θα μπεις και μεχρι το τελευταιο δευτερολεπτο !!! πολυ καλη επιλογη !!!!!
2016-08-26 Client: Wheeljohn88
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 3.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very pleasant beautiful lady...
Clean and pationate !!!
Great boobs , nice skin and fantastic Asian features.

Deep blowjob and multiple positions...
Sensitive when licked
2016-08-24 Client: NEW
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
δεν θα πώ ότι δεν μου άρεσε εμφανισιακά.. και στο κρεβάτι ήταν καλή απλά. Χωρίς πολλά πολλά. Όταν το κάνεις για τα χρήματα διότι προφανώς τα έχεις ανάγκη τουλάχιστον προσποιήσου το λιγάκι ή μην το κάνεις. Δεν θα πω ότι επειδή πληρώνουμε αξίζουμε κατι παραπάνω ωστόσο όχι για τα χρήματα που ζητάνε ώρες ώρες τα πρακτορεία μερικές κοπέλες είναι απαράδεκτες. Θα δώσω ένα ελαφρυντικό διότι ήμουν το πρώτο ραντεβού της μετά το ταξίδι, αλλά προσωπικά κι ενώ συνήθως γράφω θετικά θα το απορρίψω. Συγνώμη. Επίσης ρε συναθλητές γράφτε και τα αρνητικά. Μονο τα θετικά γράφουμε. Το καταλαβαίνω ΔΕΝ θα έχουν δουλειά έτσι. Αλλά από την άλλη ίσως λέω ίσως πάρουν χαμπάρι τα πρακτορεία και φέρουν καλύτερες στα χρήματα αυτά. Το πολύ πολύ να σταματήσουν να φέρνουν οκ ..
2016-08-24 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-08-23
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τα πολλά λόγια είναι φτώχεια κι επειδή ότι και να γράψω ο κάθε ένας έχει τα γούστα του .. πάρτε τη liza και ξε καυλώστε απλόχερα . πίπα άριστη και αντέχει το σφυροκόπημα μια χαρά (αφού πέρασε από εμένα που θέλω 45 λεπτά συνεχόμενο, οι υπόλοιποι θα είστε φυσιολογικοί ) μου ήρθε στα κόκκινα και τα είδα. Οι φωτό για το κορμί είναι αυτό που περιμένετε ΔΕΝ υπάρχουν εκπλήξεις, στήθος στηθάρες και φυσικά!! και πιασίματα σχεδόν άψογα με τέτοιο κορμί, και για το πρόσωπο ωστόσο το ίδιο με την δεύτερη φωτό. Είχα την αίσθηση ότι φορούσε σιδεράκια. Μάλλον της τα έβγαλα. Πολύ καλή επιλογή και μάλιστα για τα χρήματα που μας την προσφέρουν. Εχω την εντύπωση ότι γουστάρει στα τέσσερα περισσότερο σαν στάση.. Καλή απόλαυση...
2016-08-23 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-23
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
1. Σώμα μοντέλου.
2. Υπέροχο δέρμα.
3. Απίστευτος κώλος.
4. Πίπα σεμινάριο.
5. Φιλιά βαθειά .
6. Συμμετοχή σε όλα και με πρωτοβουλίες δικές της.
7. Πρέπει να έφυγα με 1-2 κιλά μείον.
8. Δεν σταμάτησε ούτε στιγμή να ασχολείται μαζί μου.
9. Τι κοιτάτε ρε παιδιά ??? Δεν έχω 9 . Τα υπόλοιπα η Vlada θα σας τα δείξει...!

This girl did all my crazy fantasies come true in sex.
From today I will drink only red bull like you white angel !!!
Fuck !!! i see today the perfect GFE and many others escort girl !!!
Fuck again !!! this girl is sex machine ))))))
2016-08-23 Client: NICKGR
: 9.0
: 1.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η συνάντηση έγινε αργά το βράδυ και ίσως είναι ένας λόγος που δεν είχε ένταση και θετική έκβαση μια και συνήθως οι κοπέλες προτιμούν την ξεπέτα αυτήν την ώρα γιατί είναι κουρασμένες, λέω ίσως…. γιατί έχω συναντήσει την ίδια ώρα και κοπέλες που τα δίνουν όλα.
Στην ουσία τώρα, το πιπίνι είχε όμορφο προσωπάκι, με πολύ ωραίο σώμα αλλά με στήθος 0,5!! Δηλαδή ανύπαρκτο. Ενώ έδινε καταπληκτικό βαθύ φιλί στα υπόλοιπα ήταν εντελώς εκτός παιχνιδιού. Δεν δεχόταν δάχτυλα και οποία προσπάθεια και αν έκανα να την ανάψω πήγε στράφι!!! Χαρακτηριστικό ήταν ότι όταν την έγλυφα με παράλληλο χάιδεμα έβλεπε ανέκφραστη το ταβάνι και χασμουριόνταν!!
Στην πίπα πολύ μέτρια με βιαστικές κινήσεις χωρίς καμία αίσθηση αισθησιασμού… και δυστυχώς με όλα αυτά μου χάλασε την διάθεση και δεν έβλεπα την ώρα να τελειώσω και να φύγω. Έγραψα όπως είναι λογικό άλλο ένα 200 αρι χαμένο.
Αν κάποιοι συνάδελφοι δεν διάβαζαν απλά τα review αλλά έγραφαν και καμία σειρά στο side θα γλύτωναν πολλοί φίλοι τα χρήματα τους ( και εγώ μαζί ) και θα ανέβαινε και η υπηρεσία των κοριτσιών σε καλύτερο επίπεδο.
Δυστυχώς όμως ζούμε στην Ελλάδα και όπως γίνεται τα τελευταία 100 χρονιά οι πολλοί περιμένουν τους λίγους να κάνουν κάτι.
Τώρα γιατί ο άλλος φίλος έβαλε 10 αρια!!! ανεξήγητο..
2016-08-20 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-08-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I don’t know HOW to explain it to you all. I really like these kind of teens. Pretty face, slim sporty body, amazing kiss. She likes to be touched. And I do like it so much for both sides. She is my type of girl. As I have said before what I like is to spend time and money with a girl like this. In 30 minutes all you can get is a quick fuck. Nothing more nothing less. And again most of the times you go away with lots of question marks. For me, it takes 10 minutes to decide if I am going to stay (and pay) or if I will close the door cursing the agent .. She looks like a little candy. You all should give a try. And come on only 2 clients in 4 days ????? where are you people ????
2016-08-18 Client: Dikaiopolis
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
H KOPELA MILA POLY KALA ELLINIKA. OI FOTOGRAFIES ME ARKETO PHOTOSHOP. H HLIKIA GYRO STA 30. EINAI SYMPATHITIKH.ALLA OXI ENTYPOSIAKH. STON AGONA THA MPOROYSE KAI KALYTERA EIDIKA STO DEYTERO GYRO. POLY KALI PIPA LOGO FTIAGMENON XEILION. KATA TA ALLA KALA ALLA OXI KATI TO IDIAITERO. DEN PERASA ASXHMA PANTOS.
FILAKIA KOYKLA MOY fellow
2016-08-17 Client: grecian667
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Angelika is quite an impressive girl to be honest. Met with her in her hotel room, she welcomed me with a bathrobe and underwear. After a brief whiskey drink, we started the match! Her english is not very good so you need some effort to communicate but this kinda adds up to the cuteness of the situation!

First round, after a lot of french kissing started with me licking her pussy until she came, after which she just turned to doggy and simply said "fuck me now!" I turned her back to missionary and fucked her very tight pussy only for a minute before spraying a nice load on her. I came on her belly, tits and open mouth which she liked as it was "salty" as she said!
quick shower, brief talk, a mildly relaxing massage and round two began with a nice and somewhat deep blowjob from Angelika, before we started fucking again. Doggy style to begin with, which she likes very very rough. I wanted to fuck her slowly but she kept pushing me in so i obliged and rammed her down nicely. Missionary again, some deep fast fucking and she came again. After a while, she demanded that I came on her tits, and of course i obliged. She sucked her fingers again after massaging the cum on her tits, and left for another shower.

All in all, a nice encounter. Dont know if its worth 200, but i had a great time and would go again. something tells me that the second time i visit her wil be way better
2016-08-17 Client: Vasilis
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-08-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ας αρχίσουμε από τα αρνητικά, η κοπέλα κάνει πιπα με σκουφάκι και δεν δέχεται να της κάνει γλυφομούνι και για anal ούτε κουβέντα και είναι κρίμα! Αυτό ήταν, κατά τα άλλα μια χαρά εμπειρία! Από πρόσωπο πολύ όμορφη, το σώμα είναι αρκετά αθλητικό και σφικτό και ό κώλος της είναι άπαιχτος. Ήταν καθαρή και αρκετά θετική από την πρώτη στιγμή και τα έδωσε όλα στο κρεβάτι για δύο ώρες, είναι από τις λίγες φορές που παίζει να το ευχαριστήθηκα χωρίς να ιδρώσω! Αν εξαιρέσεις τα δυο αρνητικά σημεία κατά τα άλλα είναι μια τίμια επιλογή.
2016-08-16 Client: Vasilis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-11-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ήμουνα στην Θεσσαλονίκη για δουλειά και είχα σκεφτεί από καιρό να δοκίμαζα την Μαρία σε DUO. Anyway η παρτούζα δεν πέτυχε λόγο έλλειψης ρευστότητας εκείνο τον καιρό λόγο τον capital controls και έτσι επέλεξα ένα δίωρο μαζί της. Η Μαρία είναι μια πανέμορφη ψηλή γυναίκα με απίστευτες ματάρες, υπέροχο πρόσωπο και τέλειο κώλο! Η ηλικία της κοντά στα 30 αν δεν κάνω λάθος.. Στα του αγώνα ήταν εξαιρετική και φορούσε ένα όμορφο φόρεμα με γόβες όπως της ζήτησα. Η πιπα ήταν αργή και αισθησιακή και 100% GFE λες και γνωριζόμασταν από χρόνια. Οι στάσεις εναλλάσσονταν η μια μετά την άλλη και στις περισσότερες το κατείχε απόλυτα, ειδικά από πάνω! ήταν φοβερή και είχε όρεξη! Θα τις συναντήσω σίγουρα αν επισκεφθεί ξανά την βόρεια Ελλάδα.
2016-08-15 Client: zerotest
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anastasia is definitely not the next door girl you meet every day. Her looks is very impressive! She also has an easy going personality (smiley, and she even let me stay 20 min over time), and is really active in sex, and most important she seems to enjoy sex and she is good at it. (But too much active for my standards).
Take note that she only speaks Russian (no English at all) if you are interested about social time. Blowjob only with condom (if you mind about it). Age 25-26.

Our time was not very good because of me, (I guess I feel more comfortable with other girls that are closer to my standards) but definitely most normal guys will enjoy time with her.
100% deserve her money, and nice woman to meet.
2016-08-15 Client: zerotest
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
100% satisfied from Alina. At the end I was sad I had to leave. Time passed too fast. I can tell you I am not an easygoing person and Alina didn't really do anything special for me, but eventually -I don't know why- I had such a good time with her.
2016-08-12 Client: 152793
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
first of all i was very curious about mila and because of it i got little nervous but when she opened the door she took all the nervous feelings :) mila shows REAL GFE experience. first she welcomes you with a smiling face with a very sexy lingerie after this after a little talk you go to business. i will not tell what she does because everybody should see this i cant explain :))) thnx for everything honey see you soon !!!
2016-08-10 Client: Giorgos35
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδια η κοπέλα ειναι πύραυλος !!!! Προτείνετε άνετα για όποιον θελει να περάσει καλα !!!! Δεν θα το μετανιώσει καθόλου. !!!αιναι οτι καλύτερο εχω συναντήσει ως τωρα !!! Εχει πολυ όρεξη για σεξ κ δεν προκειτε να το μετάνοιωσετε!!!
2016-08-09 Client: chris kouskounas
: 10.0
: 1.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-08
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
λοιπον μακρια απο το μωρο φιλοι μ διοτι κοιταει να σου φαει τον χρονο με μπλα μπλα , την πηρα μια ωρα και στα 45 λεπτα μ λεει i need dress! και μου εκλεψε 15! χαχαχ! για μενα ειναι καμενο ομορφο μωρο, δν αξιζει ουτε τα θεικα της βυζια, με λογα λογια .μακρια
2016-08-09 Client: pswoudou1
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is amazing! Great looks, amazing body, excellent communication skills! The perfect GFE. I had 1 amazing hour with her.
Thaks a lot babe. Your clever eyes... wink
2016-08-05 Client: diagnostisk82
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-03
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Λοιπόν οποίος δεν δει αυτό το πλάσμα χάνει πολλά..μακρύ μαλλί κορμί τέλειο μοντέλου πεντακάθαρη και στυλατη..αξίζει πραγματικά είναι λίγο μαζεμένη λόγω ηλικιας αλλά αν την ξεκλείδωσεις τα δίνει όλα και αφήνετε ολοκληρωτικά !πολυ καλή σχέση τιμής και εμφάνισης και υπηρεσιών μόλις πάρει τα κολαγια θα μαζέψει όλο το χαρτι Μακραν απο τις καλύτερες του γραφείου μπράβο ..έχω φάει κάτι παλτά κατα καιρούς αλλά τελικά με τέτοιες παρουσίες σαν και αυτή λες δεν πα να γα...και φτιάχνεις μια λίστα με αυτές που αξίζουν (δεν είναι πολλές )...
2016-08-05 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:10 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-28
Cost:€ 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I can’t believe no one has made even one good comment about this girl .. maybe its because we are all away for vacations or just maybe we “men” don’t know what we are looking for… AMAZED really with aimi and Tina. Yang, sexy, hot, nice body actually amazing breasts, nice character, energetic, amazing blowjob, kissing, touching ... I have already met her 3-4 times (2h each time) and if I could afford it she would not be available for none of you ;) it’s the type of the girl that is missing from escorting. Real gfe with all the meaning. Of course you need to like “teen looks”. Its really frustrating that none has made even a comment. I think you Greek lovers are really strange. I have come across with escorts that are asking for 500 pounds per hour in London and when they visit Greece we are expecting to ask les than 200 € and then again this amount is not affordable by most of you. That is the reason why we get nothing. That is the reason why I usually (most of the times) close the door and go away when I book a girl from an escort agency in Greece. But of course for me its not only to fuck with a body, sex to me can get the maximum pleasure and as such I have to travel to better escort services countries even if that means that I have to spent more money. Anyway, lets hope that from September girls like Aimi will choose to visit us. If not then I am telling you that you should give a chance to yourselves and visit France. Have fun to all
2016-08-05 Client: diagnostisk82
: 6.5
: 4.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπελα δεν εχει καμια σχεση με τις φωτο..ειναι μεν πιτσιρικα αλλα δεν εχει αυτο το sexy look των εικονων του sait..απο κοντα ειναι μεν γλυκια και προθυμη ομως με σπυρακια ακμης εντονα στο πρωσωπο απεριποιητη οσων αφορα μαλλια και σωμα με τασεις για να παχυνει ειδικα περιφερεια και κωλους και γενικα αν εξαιρεσουμε το νεαρο της ηλικιας που της δινει πολλους ποντους δεν ειναι κατι το ιδιαιτερο που θα θελες να ξαναδεις η να συγκρινεις..στον αγωνα ξενερα μεγα δεν σε αφηνει να κανεις πληρη διεισδυση καργα αλοιφη ξανα και ξανα στοματικο λες και εβαζε χειροβομβιδα εκανε που ειναι ετοιμη να σκασει..δεν δεν τοχει σε κανενα επιπεδο ..ελπιζω να βοηθησα αν καποιος νοσταλγει τα μικρα 19χρονα αλλα αγουρα ας δοκιμασει !παρεπιπτωντως φιλαει καλα και με παθος οπου με παραξενεψε και ηταν το μονο θετικο για μενα !!
2016-08-05 Client: kostikos70
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
very fresh and young lady 22 y.o.amazing babe face and beautiful eyes much better that photos
very athletic and slim body...great blowjob ...she is trying to please you..and she knows how to do it ..not for hard use...
τρελλο πιπινι , οι φωτος την αδικουν πολυ..γυμνασμενη..φυσικο βυζακι..ειναι γκαβλιαρα..και προσπαθει..
2016-08-04 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-03
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to tell a ral treasure in mykonos is the one is going to get all the money comunication very very good english perfect body more than 10 dress spendit anf on the game wjhat to tell a treausre real treasure do not miss her not for nothing i knew that and wait for her feel something that i first time feel it do not miss her notwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2016-08-02 Client: gpd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
για πολλαπλή φορά συνάντησα το κορίτσι.
είναι όμορφο,ευχάριστο, κορμί δεμένο (με τα κιλά που πρέπει), στήθος σιλικονάτο με καλή αφή.
με το που μπήκε άρχισε το παιχνίδι, γλωσσόφιλα .Ούτε κουβέντα δεν είχαμε, την πετάω στον καναπέ και αρχίζω το γλύψιμο.Γουστάρει και καυλώνει. έδειξε ότι έχυσε και αρχίζει το τρομπόνι. καλό - αξιοπρεπές. Περνάμε στο δωμάτιο και συνεχίζω να την γλύφω . Με μια κίνηση ματ μου περνάει σκούφο στείνετε στα 4. εκεί με τελείωσε. χτυπιιώταν μόνη της.Με γάμησε , δεν την γάμησα. Μπανάκι και περνάμε στο σαλόνι για κουβέντα και κρασί.
Την βάζω να χαιδέψει το μουνάκι της και της γλύφω τα δάκτυλα των ποδιών.πέρασμα στο δωμάτιο αφού κάναμε στάση στο μπάνιο για να την γλύψω πάνω στον νιπτήρα .μια από τα ίδια στο δώμάτιο.
αξίζει το κορίτσι
2016-08-02 Client: gpd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
για πολλαπλή φορά συνάντησα το κορίτσι.
είναι όμορφο,ευχάριστο, κορμί δεμένο (με τα κιλά που πρέπει), στήθος σιλικονάτο με καλή αφή.
με το που μπήκε άρχισε το παιχνίδι, γλωσσόφιλα .Ούτε κουβέντα δεν είχαμε, την πετάω στον καναπέ και αρχίζω το γλύψιμο.Γουστάρει και καυλώνει. έδειξε ότι έχυσε και αρχίζει το τρομπόνι. καλό - αξιοπρεπές. Περνάμε στο δωμάτιο και συνεχίζω να την γλύφω . Με μια κίνηση ματ μου περνάει σκούφο στείνετε στα 4. εκεί με τελείωσε. χτυπιιώταν μόνη της.Με γάμησε , δεν την γάμησα. Μπανάκι και περνάμε στο σαλόνι για κουβέντα και κρασί.
Την βάζω να χαιδέψει το μουνάκι της και της γλύφω τα δάκτυλα των ποδιών.πέρασμα στο δωμάτιο αφού κάναμε στάση στο μπάνιο για να την γλύψω πάνω στον νιπτήρα .μια από τα ίδια στο δώμάτιο.
αξίζει το κορίτσι
2016-08-01 Client: kostas
: 5.5
: 5.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-28
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
τίποτα αξιόλογο , μια πιτσιρικά που νομίζει πως είναι καλή , ξεπετά χωρείς να προσπαθήσει ,δοντάκι στην πίπα, κατάθεση στα βυζάκια της και την έδιωξα. τσάμπα λεφτά.
Escort comment:
δηλαδη κυριε εσεις τι θελατε να μπει σαν κακομοιρα μεσα και να σας λςει οτι ειναι απαισια ?? δεν νομιζει κυριε ειναι καλη. Ξεπετα εμεις δεν εχουμε στο γραφειο για αυτο να ειστε πιο αληθινος την επομενη φορα
2016-07-31 Client: stefanis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-29
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
My best friend and i decided to spend a few days in Myconos and of course when you are in this island, sex is priority no 1.
So when my friend called hiw favourite call girl he asked her to recommend one for me. To be sure for what was i getting i checked on the website and i immediately approved her taste. We met the 4 of us for a dinner and soon after we split to our rooms. Her looks are very impressive even for Myconos standards only communication in English was not her strong point. Never the less she more than compensated with her other tongue skills !! I anjoy sex little on the rough side but she was not intimidated. She would respond to my fondling and kissing and i will never know how quickly these 4 hours were spend. I got lucky on almost a blind date and would recommend her anytime. Bolsoi Sposibo svetlaya!!
2016-07-31 Client: alekos1
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Santorini Island
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I spend most of my time abroad on business. So when i found myself on Santorini with a weekend to spare, i thought to do the best out of it.
I chose this Greco-Russian breed for her looks and especially those sinful buttocks!
Arranging the meeting was surprisingly easy. She arrived to my hotel almost on time and with a golden smile she walked right in. English were poor and so we cut the social to a minimum and went down to business. And business it was. for 2 hours i was shuttling between earth and sex heaven! I am not keen to disclose my personal moments but i definetely would recommend her to any red blooded male. Thanks my little tiger. We will meet again !
2016-07-31 Client: Theo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Alexandroupolis
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all he date and the place of this post are randomly selected. I will go directly to the point. It was one of the best experience's i've ever had,with one of the most beautiful girls i've ever seen in my life! Valerie is one of the best escorts that i have ever met.She is beautiful, with big blue eyes, polite, communicative, sexy and with toned body. Her services was as should be..the best. She is a REAL GFE. If you are good with her (as she is sensitive) you will have a high quality time and a very interesting companion As you can see i confirm the most of the comments above and of course i will meet her again. Valerie thanks for the time that we spend together.
PS: Be careful with your smartphone....you should repair it, ...BBAAAAMMM !!! :))
2016-07-29 Client: NICKGR
: 9.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κατ’ αρχήν θα ήθελα να αρχίσω με κάτι διαφορετικό σήμερα. Κατά την επίσκεψη μου στο ξενοδοχείο, ρώτησα την κοπέλα πόσο διάστημα δουλεύει στην Αθήνα και μου είπε ότι είναι 3 ημέρες και την έχουν επισκεφτεί 12 πελάτες περίπου… δεν είναι δυνατόν ρε παιδιά να διαβάζουν τα σχόλια για τα κορίτσια χιλιάδες άτομα και να φτιάχνουν review μερικές δεκάδες μαλακες από εμάς. Εμένα ούτε η ιστοσελίδα με πληρώνει ούτε έχω κανένα προσωπικό όφελος, απλά επειδή πάντα πριν επισκεφτώ μια κοπέλα ψάχνω για κάποιο review και αυτό το βρισκω πολύ χρήσιμο νιώθω την υποχρέωση όταν εκλαμβάνω και εισπράττω μια χρήσιμη πληροφορία να την μοιράζομαι με τους αναγνώστες τις ιστοσελίδας. Θα γλυτώναμε όλοι μας πολλά 200 αρια αν οι δεκάδες αναγνώστες που γράφουν στην ιστοσελίδα γινόντουσαν εκατοντάδες. Παρακαλώ να το σκεφτείτε σοβαρά γιατί δεν μπορεί πάντα ο Έλληνας να περιμένει από τον άλλον να κάνει κάτι και ο ιδος να μην κάνει τίποτα.
Για την κοπέλα τώρα.. φτωχά πράγματα έως αρνητικά. Να ξεκινήσω από τα καλά ότι είναι όμορφη ( όχι πως η φωτο ) με καταπληκτικό κορμί χωρίς καμία ατέλεια. Αν εξαιρέσεις τα χοντροκομμένα της δάχτυλα στα πόδια που εγώ έχω ένα βίτσιο εκεί… από παρουσία ήταν αστέρι.
Από τα αλλά παντελής απουσία ενδιαφέροντος, θα την χαρακτήριζα και αγενή, μια και το χιούμορ που τις έκανα στην αρχή να σπάσω τον πάγο … πήγε άπατο!!
Πίπα ξερή και άγαρμπη ..λες και ρούφαγε φραπέ, γλείψιμο μηδέν στην γύρο περιοχή, και κατά το πήδημα έχε την έκφραση της αϊδίας στο πρόσωπο της που σου ερχότανε να την χαστουκίσεις.
Στην προθέρμανση που τις έκανα κάποια στιγμή νόμιζα ότι την πήρε ο ύπνος… από την αδιαφορία και την βαρεμάρα της και σκέψου ότι είναι στην αρχή της 10 ήμερης παραμονής της στην Ελλάδα.
Θα μου πει κάποιάς γιατί κάθισα…. Ε είναι η στιγμή που έχεις καβλωσει και λες δε γαμιεται…να χύσω και να φύγω…
Μια συνάντηση που θα την χαρακτήριζα αποτυχημένη και θα απευχόμουν να την είχα κάνει. Εκ των υστέρων βέβαια …. Κάνε με μάντη να σε κάνω πλούσιο!!
2016-07-28 Client: diagnostisk82
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπον χμμμ..η κοπελα ειναι στην αρχη της "καριερας" και αυτο προσωπικα μουαρεσε δηλαδη δεν ειναι ξεπετα και σου φερετε σα να εισαι ο γκομενος της θελει λιγο προσοχη γιατι αμα τη ζορισεις μπορει και να σου σπασει!!στοματικο δεν κανει χωρις προφυλαχτικο???(200 ρε πουστη μου)ομως σε αποζημιωνει με πολυ και αληθινο παθος δινετε ολοκληρωτικα και αφηνετε στους χειρισμους σου σαν να εχετε χρονια σχεση..δεν ειναι 19 οπως γραφει το σαιτ αλλα γυρω στα 24 που δεν με πειραξε αλλωστε μικροδειχνει ..πολυ θετικη αυρα ευγενικη κατσαμε και κανα 20 λεπτο παραπανω χωρις να κοιταει ρολοι..οποιος θελει ενα φρεσκο κοριτσι για να περασει ομορφα ειναι οκ οποιος θελει extrem καταστασεις να κοιταξει αλλου..για το γραφειο τωρα ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΟ ! ξενοδοχειο μεταξουργειο μερια αθλιο δωματιο κλουβι για πουλια και οχι για ανθρωπους..συνενοηση αρτζι μπουτζι και λουλας 2 μερες προσπαθουσα τη μια ακυρωνανε τη αλλη δεν απαντουσαν κλπ δε μπορεις να ζητας 200 και να σε φερνει σε αυτο το δωματιο κριμα για την κοπελα
2016-07-27 Client: mr_proper
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ilona is an amazingly sexy lady who is worth every single penny.

I found out about her and scheduled an incall date the same day. I had a little trouble finding her room because of spotty coverage, but all's well that ends well. She greeted me wearing a transparent robe and lingerie that left to fantasy what little sould be left. I took a shower and we got it on.

Here I should mention that Ilona seems to mainly be a BDSM-femdom escort, something that bleeded through in our regular, not-so-exciting sex. She was big on roleplay both times, which made everything much more fun. Sex is not something to be ashamed about or to be taken too seriously, and Ilona has a good understanding of that. She was definitely open-minded and willing to try different things.

Blowjob was with condom and I finished on her amazing tits both times, but she does offer OWO and CIM as extras. I think that you'll have a good time either way.

Most important is the fact that on our second time she did let me keep going for like 5 minutes until I came even though we were out of time, even though she had another customer after me. Overall she kept a good handle on time without checking out her phone or the clock during sex. Everything was discreet.

Between sex sessions we chatted. Ilona seems to have great English skills (good communication is something you need when partaking in BDSM activities after all) and to be averagely good doing smalltalk.

In a few words, Ilona's main strengths are her great looking body (with a little fat in the abdominal area, which is to be expected considering her build) and her carefree, fun attitude towards sex. I fully believe I got my money's worth and something more.

I would visit Ilona again in a heartbeat if she ever came back to Athens. Really hoping she does now :)
2016-07-25 Client: 69ner
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-24
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Some things are too good to be repeated. My second time with Vasiliki was even better than the first one.True GFE experience. She is always trying hard to make you happy and comfortable during the time you spend with her. Her body is amazing. Soft skin, perfect butt, big beautiful eyes (that stare when she's giving a blowjob is out of this world) and maybe the prettiest pussy out there, will sure give you a time that you will want to repeat again and again. True VFM if you're looking for a true GFE.
2016-07-24 Client: eve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-07-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Simply the best of Greece and the rest of the world! Loving - beauty - great sex and super fun. I am in love and will see her each time I am around !!! Kisses all over darling - you are by far the best !
2016-07-24 Client: barba
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-07-22
Cost:€ 380
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
If you look for natural big boobs with smokin ass WHO loves SEX this is your girl. She got an amazing mouth, her blowjob rocked my World. Also she seems to enjoy very much SEX she is one of the most active escorts i ever had. Pleasant and smilling willing to do what she is asked. Last but not least she is also a good talker and can communicate very well in english. I will definately call her again
Escort comment:
Thank you dear for all!! You are very friendly))))One million kisses!!!! Mersi for nice comment))
2016-07-24 Client: Geo80
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-22
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yes. She doesn't kiss. Yes. She is not 1.70. But she is fresh, young, extremely fit and beautiful. Despite her disappointment for the work conditions in Greece she remains smiley and pleasant. She doesn't use gel. The feeling is unbelievable. She looks like a beginner but she acts like a professional who enjoys what she does. Her blowjob is one of the best ever. The absolute teen and a great gfe!
Don't miss her ( unfortunately I don't think she will come back)
2016-07-22 Client: jeank
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-07-21
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
TRES BONNE EXPERIENCE,TRES JOLI, TRES NATURELLE PRES POUR TOYTE A LA PROCHAINE BABY.....................................
2016-07-22 Client: gent1
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Νέλλυ ειναι οπως στις φωτογραφιες ενα πλασματακι τοσο ναζιάρικο, προσωπακι οπως στις φωτογραφιες, εκφραστικό, τσαχπινα με μεγαλο και ωραιο κωλο τον οποιο δινει και δοκιμασα, στενη η αισθηση.
Στην επικοινωνια ειναι αρκετα καλη, ηρθε χαμογελαστη νωρις το μεσημερι, φορουσε ενα ωραιο κορμακι που εδειχνε υτις καμπυλες καλυτερα και προκαλουσε εγκεφαλικα. Γλωσσόφιλα βαθιά, φιλάει γλυκα και ομορφα και της αρεσει η περιποιηση στο μουνακι, Ξεκινησαμε με 69, η πιπα της αρκετα καλη, με κοιταζε και στα ματια με την κωλαρα στημενη. Στο πηδημα εχει αντοχες και δεν με κουρασε. Το κωλοτρυπιδακι της στενο και γλυκο, όπως πρεπει, ειχα καλη αισθηση μεσα στον κωλο της, εκει τελειωσα την δευτερη φορα μετα απο δυνατο πρωκτικό. Θελει και τα χαδακια της σαν ρωσιδα που ειναι . Γενικα μια ωραια αναπαυλα μεσα στον καθημερινο μου βαρια φορτωμενο επαγγελματικο προγραμμα.
Ενα μπραβο και στο γραφειο για την συνεπεια στο ραντεβου

Back to Top