Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-11-25 Client: michalis1
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-24
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
το μωρο ειναι υπεροχο!! το δοκιμασα μολις εμαθα οτι ειναι καινουργιο στο πρακτορειο.
ειδα οτι κανει και φουλ προγραμματακι υπεροχα!!!! κλεινω ραντεβου και μου ερχετε ντυμενη με ενα στενο τζινακι γοβες και ωραιο βαψιμο.
την αφησα να κανει το ντουζακι της και ξεκιναει ο πρωτος γυρος.
φοβερη νεανικη επιδερμιδα ωραιο κορμι μακαρι αυτη την κοπελα να μπορουσα να την ειχω καθε μερα στο κρεβατι μου.
στο κρεβατι δυναμιτης ενεργητικη και παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες, ειναι και μικροκακαμωμενη την κανεις οτι θες ρε παιδι μου.
η πιπα της ηταν καλη την ευχαριστηθηκα. δευτερος γυρος μου προσφερε το κωλαρακι της και την πηρα στα τεσσερα.
στενο κωλαρακι χαιρομουνα να την πηδαω....
μπραβο στο κοριτσι, θα τα ξαναπουμε συντομα!
2015-11-25 Client: Antonis
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-24
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tην κοπέλα την συνάντησα την Παρσκευή το βράδυ στο ξενοδοχείο που έκανε incall. Tην πρώτη φορά ήμουν πιεσμένος και δεν ειχα χρόνο να την απολαύσω. Την έκλεισα για 2 ώρες αυτη τη φορά και μονο λάθος δεν έκανα.
Μπηκα στο δωμάτιο και σε άρχισε στα φιλιά.Ειναι πανέμορφη κοπέλα και απίθανο σώμα. Γδυθήκαμε και οι δυο πέσαμε στο κρεββάτι οπου εκείνη στα 4 με ανάγκασε να της δώσω ένα υτεροχο μπατσάκι στο κωλαράκι της (σορυ κουκλα μου αλλά ειναι τέλειο).
Με ξαπλώνέι και άρχισει τα φιλιά από πάνω μεχρι κατω. Δεν άντεχω και της λέω παρτον αμέσως στο σώμα δνε αντεχω.Αμέσως εκείνη τον αρπαζει με το στόμα το ρουφαει και τα παίρνιε ολα μέσα. Δεν άφησε σταγόνα ενω εγώ ουρλιαζα από κάβλα και με άκουσε ολος ο όροφος του ξενοδοχείου. Πάει στο μπάνιο επιστρεφει ομοίως και εγώ.Για κανά 40λετπο πιάσαμε μια ωραία κουβέντα, Οσπου κάποια στιγμή όπως μιλάγαμε άσχετα μου σηκώνεται.Μετον που τον βλέπει να κουνιέται τον αρπάζει χωρίς να της πώ κουβέντα.Ασε τα λόγια μου λέει και γάμησε με...
Με αρχίσε σε μια απίστευτη πίπα με συνεχές deepthroat και γλύψιμο όλής της περιοχής. Η κοπέλα πραγματικά τον εξαφάνισε μέχρι το λαρυγγί.
Απίστευτη πίπα που δν μου έχει ξανατύχει. Μου περναει προφυλακτικό και με καβαλάει. Εκεί άρχισα να την χτυπιέμαι συνέχεια στα κωλομέρια ενώ είχε απλώσει το υπέροχο στήθος της στο πρόσωπο μου. Στον καθρέφτη να βλέπω την κωλάρα της να εξαφανίζει τον πουτσο μου..Και δώστου εγώ με δύναμη εκείνη να βγάζει κραυφες καβλάς χωρίς υπερβολες. Η κοπελα το ζεί κανονιικά. και δώστο εγώ με δύναμη όπου κάποια στιγμή χύνω σαν τρελός.Ξαπλώνει πάνω μου και με φιλάει ενω΄εγώ αυθόρμητα ενώ τη γαμουσα ακομα της λέω σε ευχαριστω΄μωρό μου.
Δεν το έχω πει ποτέ αυτό.Ξέρει εκείνη
Το σίγουρο ειναι ότι οποιος δοκιμάσει μονο δεν θα μετανιώσει.Κάθισα λιγο και έφυγα πραγματικά γεμάτος και ευχαριστημένος.
Η επόμενη η ποιο χαλαρή μέρα στη ζωή μου παρα την κουραση μου χάρη στην Νικολε.
Σε ευχαριστώ κουκλαρα μουlove
2015-11-25 Client: banillias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-11-25
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
My friends this is the first time I get myself in the process to write to the site!!!My friends the girl is amazing by appearance and character!!!Just opened the door i meet one amazing girl real much better than the photos!!!The photos i think is disadvantage for her..About the race..Sweat to pull every euro you leave next on tv but does not care about money when you see!!!The girl is amazing because she takes initiative on the bed and with different phases shows that she enjoys what he does!!!Actually I lived a GFE situation that I recommend but if you want another situation like PSE I believe that we will not say no to that what you want!!!The girl is open to all!!Truly BEST OF THE BEST value for money!!!The next time you come I will meet with her for more hours because half an hour ahead in what is itself not enough for anything and will eventually try and DUO with VANESA.Until then, patience.
Bianca είσαι φανταστική!!!
2015-11-24 Client: Antonis
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-29
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδια ειναι πολυ καλη ! Βαθια Πιπα με πολυ σαλιο τα παιρνει ολα. Καλη και στο γαμησι, παει απο πανω και σκαρφαλωνει χψρισ πολλα πολλα, το βυζι πολυ ωραιο, καλυτερο απο τις φωτογραφιες και πολυ καλο φιλι με γλωσσα. Θα την ξαναδω εαν και εχψ κανονα να μην βλεπω 2 φορες τις ιδιες.Τελειο σωματακι και κωλο !
Excellent Escort ! She loves what she does and she gives a great blpwjob, deep and wet. Very active in sex too she climbed over me and did it all. Good kisser too ! Great body and nice ass too.Great girl i will see her again although i like to try new girls every time, this is one of the girls i would love to meet again. Thank you baby.
2015-11-23 Client: lelitos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση Παρασκευή Μεσημεράκι ! Η κοπέλα πολύ πιο ωραία από κοντά, ψηλή,ωραίο σώμα, χαμογελαστή, άνετη ! Στα του αγώνα ντουζάκι μετά φιλιά αγκαλιές πίπα στο όρθιο αρκετά καλή με μερικά deep throat πέρασμα προφυλακτικού και τελείωμα μέσα ! Τσιγαράκι χαλάρωμα social time αρκετά καλό. Ντουζάκι 2ος γύρος πίπα αρκετά καλύτερα την 2η φορά ανέβηκε πάνω μου και μετα γυρίσαμε σε 69 επειδή είχα και την κούραση και το άγχος δεν τελείωνα! Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι οτι μου είπε οτι τελέιωσε η ώρα μας ενω είχανε μεινει ακόμα 10 λεπτά ! Στα υπόλοιπα η κοπέλα ειναι άψογη μιλάει ελληνικά και είναι μια πολυ ευχάριστη gfe φάση ! Προτείνετε και θα τα ξαναπούμε και εμείς οταν ξανακατέβεις ! Φιλιά
2015-11-21 Client: manosgouzgounos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-11-21
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can someone says about this unbelievable duo with Vanessa and Bianca these girls will make you feel comfortable from the moment you will walk into the room!Also something that i want to point out is that they are much more beautiful than the photos.The sex was unbelievable they had great energy and passion.If you treat these ladies with love and care the reward will be much better ,with this duo one of my dreams came.Thank you and see you soon!
PS the guy that was looking like a singer
2015-11-21 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-20
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice girl with an amazing body
She used to be a professional dancer so that explains a lot. Her breast is one of the best job that i ever saw. Really active in sex she sweats during our time together and really realistic in her reactions. Nice tight and wet pussy. The communication is a bit of a problem but where there is a will there is a way. Actually she did not let much time for talking winkwinkwink.
A very good VFM by all means.
2015-11-21 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One more time a very very good meeting with one of the agency's girls.
Did not had the time to see her some weeks ago because she left so sudden but did get the opportunity to meet with her thii time around. VERY beautiful nice kisser she doesn't complain in hard sex she is willing to please and she smiles all the time
EXCELLENT
2015-11-21 Client: constructivebreak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-07
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή. Τιμάει τα λεφτά της. Πραγματικό value for Money αφού "ιδρώνει" για να ικανοποιήσει τον πελάτη
Ευχαριστώ bianca
2015-11-21 Client: michalis1
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Piraeus
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-20
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
πολυ ωραια κοπελα..ωραιο κορμι...ψιλη..και πολυ χοτ!!!!!!
η ωρα μου περασε ευχαριστα και γρηγορα, η κοπελα που ευγενικη μπηκε εκανε το μπανακι της κατ ευθειαν και χωρις καθηστεριση βγηκε φορωντας κατι μαυρα εσωρουχα σουπερ σεξυ. μονο στην θεα της καυλωσα το καταλαβε και ηρθε και εκατσε πανω μου να την απολαυσω.
ωραιο βυζακι στητο και το μουνακι της ειχε γινει μουσκεμα απο την καυλα τοσο πολυ που με εκανε να χυσω σχεδον αμεσως.
δεν περασανε δεκα λεπτακια περασαμε στον δευτερο γυρω για να με καυλωσει παλι μου πηρε μια πιπα υγρη και ρουφηχτη μεχρι που μου εγινε πετρα. μου στηθηκε το μωρο στα τεσσερα και με παρακαλαγε να την παρω...χωρις δευτερη σκεψη την πηδηξα οπως ηταν στημενη και χαζευα το πανεμορφο κωλαρακι της.
δυστηχως ηρθε η ωρα να φυγει. αχ ρε ραφαελα τι μας εκανες!!!!!
2015-11-21 Client: Neos_
: 10.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-11-20
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα και απο μένα...
Νέος όνομα και πράγμα αλλά τα βασικά τα ξέρουμε.Πρώτη φορά παίρνω escort αλλά με τετοιού στυλ κορίτσια συναναστρέφομαι ανέκαθεν.Συνεχίζω...
Δεν θα μακρηγορήσω μπας και προλάβω κάποιον από σας.
Ωραία η κοπέλα,πιο ωραία απο τις φωτό,πιο κοπελλίτσα,όχι η τσόντα με τα πρησμένα χίλια που βλέπουμε...
Ωραίο σώμα,φυσικό στήθος ,γενικά πολύ όμορφο κοριτσάκι,από αυτά που βλέπεις έξω και κάνεις τον σταυρό σου (όσοι πιστέυουν δηλαδή).
¨Ομως υπάρχει ένα μεγάλο ΑΛΛΑ και όπως έλεγε και ο μακαρίτης ο Νεντ Σταρκ ,όλα τα λόγια πρίν το αλλά περνάνε στο ντούκου (πιο ωραία το χε πει)..
Φιλιά δεν δίνει ,όχι με γλώσσα ,ουτε καν χείλος στο χείλος.
Επικοινωνία 0 αν και φαίνεται μιλάει ελληνικά.
Κάτι κραυγές που και που ,τελείως προσποιητές
και το χειρότερο ,στα 4 καμπουριάζει.Κλείνει τα πόδια και δεν χαμηλώνει λεκάνη.Το πιο μειον.
Και θα μου πείτε ότι μπορεί να πονούσε.Θα απαντήσω λοιπόν.
Στην αρχή που μπήκα δεν το κατάλαβα,ήθελε οπτική επιβαιβέωση.Στα 4 κάτι γινόταν.
Εν κατακλείδι αντί για 1 ώρα ,έκατσα μισή και έφυγα.
Κανονικά τόσο ξενέρωτη που ήταν έπρεπε να χα φύγει αμέσως.Κακή πρώτη εμπειρία αλλά εγώ φταίω..Δεν πήγα στα τεσταρισμένα.
Μαθαίνει ο νέος,μαθαίνει και παθαίνει
2015-11-20 Client: NICKGR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδιά sorry αλλά δεν ενώ πολύ χρόνο για πολλές λεπτομέρειες, ενa πράγμα θα πω ότι είναι το πρώτο 10 αρι που δίνω σε κοπέλα όποιος δεν δοκιμάσει απλά χάνει.. σε ένα 20 χρόνο τέτοια εμπειρία και τέτοιο πάθος πρώτη φορά συνάντησα και πιθανά τελευταία.
Απίστευτο μωρό και αξίζει με το παραπάνω τα χρήματα της, μπράβο σε αυτή και στο πρακτορείο.
2015-11-20 Client: dimitis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-11-15
Cost:€ 850
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met the two girls in a very a very nice,warm hotel room in kifissia.It was my first time with them.Simply i wanna say that Margo is one of the most passionate girls i ever met in my entire life,Carolina is a blonde and quitebeautiful babe.Great ,proffesional services ,great sex.Hope to see you and the two of you again in christmas.
2015-11-18 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ocean is one of the best girls I have met. Really young, beautiful, open minded, sweet.

I have met her last time she was in Athens.

I insist that the girl is very sweet and beautiful, and deserves all the money. Ocean is FULLY recommended by me.
2015-11-18 Client: michalis1
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-05
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
οτι και να πω γι αυτη την γυναικα ειναι λιγο.πιστευω πως ειναι το απολυτο θυληκο.
κοκετα στην πενα με το αρωμα της και απολυτως αχορταγη. κανει τα παντα και σε ικανοποιει με καθε τροπο.
μακαρι να μπορουσα να την εχω σε καθημερινη βαση. μακραν καλυτερη με οσες εχω παει.
η κοπελα δινει φιλια κανενα προβλημα οπως με καποιες αλλες που εχω βρεθει. πολυ παθιαρα και περνει πρωτοβουλιες και σου διχνει οτι το απολαμβανει. αυτες οι χιλαρες τις ειναι φωτια την ωρα που μου εκανε στοματικο η απολυτη απολαυση.
την συνητσω σε οσους θελουν το κατι παραπανω. το προγραμμα τις ειναι φουλ εξτρα.
2015-11-18 Client: TEO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am meeting with Margo for the last 3 years and for several times. Her special talent is that every time is better than the last one. She is e real NAPALM SEX BOMB. The last time we met was really the best of all!!! Can't wait for my christmas present.
Your sexy dream!!!
2015-11-17 Client: Grevin
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kallithea
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-17
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice and sweet next door type of girl, with the lets say not full grown firm teenagers tits. She is the girl in the photos but with shorter hair and she has a sweet nice face with little make-up. She is not the girl for a pornstar experience but for sure for girlfriend experience. Her blowjob is very nice the sex was good and she is active. She provides anal but we didn't do this because my dick was too big for her. Overall I had a good time with a nice girl who is for sure value for money and I wouldn't mind to see her again.
2015-11-17 Client: Mikolas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-11-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδια ειναι πολυ καλη ! Βαθια Πιπα με πολυ σαλιο τα παιρνει ολα. Καλη και στο γαμησι, παει απο πανω και σκαρφαλωνει χψρισ πολλα πολλα, το βυζι πολυ ωραιο, καλυτερο απο τις φωτογραφιες και πολυ καλο φιλι με γλωσσα. Θα την ξαναδω εαν και εχψ κανονα να μην βλεπω 2 φορες τις ιδιες.Τελειο σωματακι και κωλο !
Excellent Escort ! She loves what she does and she gives a great blpwjob, deep and wet. Very active in sex too she climbed over me and did it all. Good kisser too ! Great body and nice ass too.Great girl i will see her again although i like to try new girls every time, this is one of the girls i would love to meet again. Thank you baby.
GoogleMan :)
2015-11-17 Client: michalis1
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-16
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
καλησπερα!!!! ηθελα να γραψω την κριτικη μου και γι αυτη την κοπελα που την πηρα μολις εχθες.
ρουμανα, επικεινωνια καλη μιλαει ελληνικα λιγο σπαστα. βεβαια. κορμι μια χαρα δεν ειχα παραπονο. περιποιημενη ωραιο βαψιμο και το κυριοτερο καθαρη. φιλια δεν δινει ομως!!!! δεν περαζει λεω αρκει να ειναι καλη στο κυριοτερο. πηρε πρωτοβουλια και αρχισε το παιχνιδι..αρχιζει να μου τον παιζει να με καυλωσει, το ειχε η κοπελα δεν χανω ευκαιρια και της τον καρφωνω.τα βογγητα της με τρελαναν. μετα την πρωτη φορα χαραλωσαμε για να μπω στον δευτερο γυρο. ειχαμε ακομα ενα μισαωρακι οποτε ειχε μεινει χρονος για παιχνιδια.
στον δευτερο γυρο ειπα να καυλωσω και εγω το μωρακι αρχισα να το χαιδευω παντου, μου στηθηκε στα τεσσερα και με παρακαλεγε να την πηδηξω. το δευτερο μισαωρο περασε σαν νερο.
το καταεχαριστηθηκα..!!!
μια δοκιμη θα σας πεισει μαγκες!!!!
2015-11-17 Client: NICKGR
: 10.0
: 6.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παίδες καλησπέρα. Η εν λόγο κοπελίτσα γιατί περί κοπελίτσας πρόκειται έχει δυο πλευρές.
Αν θέλεις την απόλυτη φρεσκάδα με σωματάκι λαμπάδα κωλαράκι θεϊκό, δέρμα απόλυτο μορουδιστικο, και βυζάκι πράσινο λεμονάκι, έχεις το τζακ ποτ. Η συμμετοχή της μέτρια αν και κάνει προσπάθεια να σε ευχαριστήσει η έλλειψη εμπειρίας είναι εμφανής.
Αν θέλεις τώρα την κλασική εμπειρία και συμμετοχή 100% έχεις χάσει. Εγώ πάντως δεν μετάνιωσα για τα 200€ που έδωσα αν με ρωτήσετε……… και αν με ξαναρωτήσετε αν ξανάπαω δεν θα πω όχι γιατί τέτοιο κοριτσάκι με τέτοια ομορφιά που δεν έχει τίποτα πουτανιστικο πάνω του , την σημερον ημέρα δεν τις βρίσκω εύκολα!!
Ελπίζω να μην σας μπέρδεψα, εγώ πάντως έμεινα ικανοποιημένος!!!
2015-11-16 Client: lakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
MY BEST GFE EVER
Being in Athens last weekend, I took the advandage to have a round with a fresh girl with no previous history or reviews in city tours.
So I choose by instinct through photos and profile Veronica and..JACK POT!!!!! This girl is a goddess in look, very communicative and sweet but best of all she is very capable in what she is offering. Deep tongue kisses, wet and sensual BJ, amazing body, eyes that drives you in another world, provocative but classy attitude and most of all she enjoy sex much more than you can imagine. Being me in age of fifty I need my time between first and second round but I never realised I could stand a third!!! This girl gives it all and respect you and your time.
See you again in Thessaloniki my sweet.
2015-11-15 Client: michalis1
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-15
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
χθεσινο ραντεβου με αλεξια. πολυ διστακτικος απο τα αρνηκα σχολια που διαβασα αλλα επειδη ειμαι πελατης του εν λογω πρακτοριου ειπα να την δοκιμασω. Ηρθε η κοπελα στην ωρα της οπως μου ειχανε πει. ντυμενη μια χαρα, καλα εμενα δεν με νοιαζει ιδιατερα το ντυσιμο αλλα το σωμα να ειναι οπως τις φωτο γιατι κακα τα ψεματα τα ρουχα κρυβουν πολλα. μπαινει κανει το ντουζακι της βγαινει μεσα στο δεκαλεπτο με εσωρουχα.
να πω την αληθεια ωραιο κορμι οπως την φωτο. αρχισαμε το μπιρι μπιρι γελακια και κτλ. ολα μια χαρα. Στο θεμα μας τωρα. εγω την κοπελα την βρηκα μια χαρα, φιλια δεν δινει οκ δεκτο. προθυμη δεν μου φανηκε να βαριεται καθολου το αντιθετο μαλιστα μου εδειξε οτι το απολαμβανει.
ουσιαστικα δεν κλαιω τα χρηματα μου ηταν μια ευχαριστη παρεα για μενα τουλαχιστον και το ευχαριστηθηκαμε και οι δυο.
2015-11-15 Client: Dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet a lot of escorts but very rare i write a review. Veronica will be an exception because she was suprisingly amazing. I met her yesterday and since then i lost my brain!! She is a very beautiful, young and sexy girl! Blonde hair, super blue eyes, athletic body but with so soft skin, very sexy round ass and natural breasts!!! She is young, fresh, ready to be yours! Many kisses, fantastic blowjob (wet and very deep), active in sex, very very GFE. She enjoys good sex and for sure she knows how to return back your passion for her! I think she is a great choice, definetely one of the best three!
2015-11-14 Client: michalis1
: 10.0
: 7.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-13
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hello i saw this lady from your webside and i'd like to write my experience with leila.
I met her at my hotel just yesterday. she is just like the photos very beautiful and i can say that she was very sweet with me.
i have to admit that even she is young she knows how to please a client.
Her body was flawless, perfect brest and clean.
The comunication was very good. Spending time with a young lady such as Leila is a pleasure for a middle age man like me.
Sex was great both times but the best part for me was when i hear her comming.
Can't wait till next week on my day off to meet her again.
2015-11-13 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Good meeting. A very good meeting.
What can i say about her. Funny polite active in sex nice sense of humor.
Her behavior is exceptional exactly as an escort should be.
Nice blowjob with good rhythm and no hands. Ball licking for a long time.
Active in sex. Enjoys it as you do
All and all a worthy meeting.

Will meet her again.
Highly recommended !!!!!
2015-11-12 Client: diagnostisk82
: 4.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-09
Cost:€ 160,0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπον να πω τα συν πρωτα,ωραια ατμοσφαιρα με κερακια κλπ καθαρη και με διαθεση καλα αγγλικα...στα υπολοιπα ακομα κλαιω...να μου πεις τι εκατσες και δεν εφυγες αλλα αν εχεις φαει μια ωρα να πας εχεις μπει στοδωματιο δςν φευγεις ειδικα αν ο φωτισμος ειναι χαμηλος και ντυμενη η αλλη ..μαλλια ψευτικα κιλα 6-8 +σιγουρα βιομηχανοποιημενες κινησεις με κεκτημενη ταχυτητα μουσικη τερμα (αλλα ωραια οχι ρωσικα)τελος παντων μπορω να γραφω ωρα ομως το θεμα ειναι γιατι το γραφειο εχει ριξει τοσο χαμηλα τον πηχη...ασε που το ξενοδοχειο ειναι **
2015-11-12 Client: Ἀγάπιος
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with Charlote yesterday, very cute and sexy girl. she is skinny and do what ever you want. You sdould use your body language to communicate if you cant speak russian. definitely must see girl if you like skinny girls. I liked her service and smiling face anyway. Thanks for everything Charlote. I satisfied and she made me happy
2015-11-12 Client: sexxxmaniac77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-07
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Good Job by Margarita! Came twice in her mouth, whick I fucked hard. Fucked her also in different positions. I asked her for anal and she told me the price is 30euros, which I found pretty reasonable. Its a pitty I didnt fuck her analy cause I came again in her mouth. The photos are real. She doesnt take COF-thats something she can improve!.
2015-11-12 Client: ioaxi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-11-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had again very nice time with Natassa :) Thanks sweetie

Pablo Neruda - Your Feet
When I cannot look at your face
I look at your feet.

Your feet of arched bone,
your hard little feet.

I know that they support you,
and that your sweet weight
rises upon them.

Your waist and your breasts,
the doubled purple
of your nipples,
the sockets of your eyes
that have just flown away,
your wide fruit mouth,
your red tresses,
my little tower.

But I love your feet
only because they walked
upon the earth and upon
the wind and upon the waters,
until they found me.
2015-11-11 Client: Art57
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-10
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Έχοντας πάει με αρκετά escort νεώτερης ηλικίας είπα αυτή τη φορά να δοκιμάσω ένα πιο ώριμο φρούτο. Αποδεικνύεται για άλλη μια φορά ότι η γνωστή λαϊκή παροιμία: "η γριά κότα έχει το ζουμί "ισχύει στο ακέραιο¨ . Για εμφάνιση δεν είναι και για να πέφτεις ξερός αλλά ότι χάνει από πρόσωπο, το αναπληρώνει με την ατελείωτη κορμάρα. Άλλωστε και εγώ δεν είμαι ο σταρ του σινεμά.
Στο δια ταύτα, η γυναίκα απλά "δεν παίζεται". Το ίδιο ισχύει και για το ειπικοινωνιακό κομμάτι. Φιλική, πρόσχαρη και παθιάρα. Στοματικό που σε στέλνει αδιάβαστο και πρωκτικό σε στάση με τις ποδάρες της στους ώμους που σε κάνει να αισθάνεσαι ο κυρίαρχος του κόσμου. Best value for money
2015-11-10 Client: KostasPapadopoulos15
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
καλησπέρα.συνάντηση σήμερα στο ξενοδοχείο the Met. τίμια επιλογή. η κοπέλα προσπαθει να σε ευχαριστήσει όσο μπορει..δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα...πολύ καλή στην πίπα.. ήξερε πότε να ανεβάσει ρυθμούς και ποτε να το κανει αργά...συννενόηση με 2 sms...πιστεύω το δυνατό της σημείο είναι η πίπα !!!!!
2015-11-08 Client: vasilisl
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-05
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παρά την απόφαση για συνάντηση την τελευταία στιγμή, όλα ήταν υπέροχα. Οι φωτογραφίες είναι πραγματικές και ίσως την αδικούν. Παρ' όλου που ήμουν κουρασμένος και την ήθελα να πάρει αυτή πρωτοβουλίες, τελικά με γκαβλωσε τόσο πολύ που με έκανε να την πηδάω άγρια εγώ. Ειδικά στα τέσσερα ήταν απίστευτη. Το μόνο αρνητικό που δεν αφησε την προσέγγιση της πίσω πόρτας ούτε με δάκτυλο. Ελπίζω να καταφέρω να την ξανασυναντήσω...
2015-11-08 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-08
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just perfect ! Much better that pics, she tries to fully satisfy man. 21 years old, a really nine person. The most well spent money in escort so far. 100% recommended.
2015-11-06 Client: Kostas
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2015-09-05
Cost:€ 520
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΟΣΟΙ ΔΙΑΒΑΣΑΝ ΤΗ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΗ ΜΟΥ ΓΙΑ ΤΗ ΝΑΤΑΣΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΤΡΙΟ ΠΟΥ ΕΓΙΝΕ, ΣΑΣ ΑΝΑΦΕΡΩ ΟΤΙ Η ΑΛΛΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ Η ΑΝΝΑ ( ΓΙΑ ΛΕΣΒΙΑΚΟ ΣΚΛΗΡΟ ΟΧΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ, ΠΑΡΑΔΙΣΕΝΙΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ). Η ΑΝΝΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΟ ΚΑΤΙ ΑΛΛΟ ΤΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΟΛΑ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΜΕΓΑΛΗ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΣΗ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΝΑ ΧΡΕΩΝΕΙ ΕΞΤΡΑ. ΤΑ ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ.ΤΑ ΠΙΝΕΙ, ΤΟ ΚΩΛΑΡΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ ΤΟ ΣΧΙΖΕΙ ΚΑΤΑΛΛΗΛΩΣ, ΤΑ ΓΛΩΣΣΟΦΙΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΒΑΘΙΑ ΟΠΩΣ ΚΑΙ Η ΠΙΠΑ ΤΗΣ, ΦΥΣΙΚΑ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗΣ ΦΕΡΘΕΙΤΑΙ ΚΑΛΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΙΤΣΙΡΙΚΑ. ΜΗ ΧΑΣΕΤΕ ΤΟ ΤΡΙΟ ΑΝΝΑ-ΝΑΤΑΣΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΣΕΙΣ, ΝΑ ΤΗΣ ΒΑΛΕΤΕ ΝΑ ΓΑΜΗΘΟΥΝ ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ ΜΕ ΣΤΡΑΠΟΝ ΝΑ ΝΙΩΣΕΤΕ ΤΗ ΚΑΒΛΑ ΤΟΥΣ. ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΑ ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ ΟΤΙ ΟΙ ΣΩΣΤΕΣ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΕΣ ΠΡΕΠΕΙ ΝΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΑΝΝΑ ΑΠΕΛΕΥΘΕΡΩΜΕΝΕΣ ΠΛΗΡΩΣ ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ.
ΑΝΝΑ ΣΕ ΦΙΛΩ (ΑΠΙΘΑΝΑ ΜΑΤΙΑ), ΘΑ ΣΕ ΔΩ ΕΝΤΟΣ ΤΟΥ ΜΗΝΑ.
2015-11-06 Client: Grestal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I start with a statement ..I m in love with this lady ..I have seen her several times so far , but always in duo ..so this time I have decided to book her alone ...
What can I say for this lady , first of all she has class .. She arrived discretely dressed as she should .. and I simply had two memorable hours with her..
She is more into GFE than in PSE , but if you treat her well she will reward you 10fold ..
I look forward to see her again and again and again ...
Lots of kisses baby and thanks a lot
2015-11-05 Client: frodoone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sylvia is incredibly sexy, passionate, and intelligent lady. Even now when writing this review, I got erection as thinking about yesterdays unforgettable, incredible encounter with her. Sylvia is 100% the best. I know I may sound unbelievable but I really enjoyed every second spent with her, since not only she can satisfy a man but she's also lady that you can talk to. Hope to see you again soon, so that we can repeat this wonderful thing that we had. Kiss!!
2015-11-03 Client: manosrr
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-02
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is real in all ways. Passionate, sexy, beautiful, loving, caring, whatever you need, she has it. Great pleasure. Cant stop looking her beauty, she is perfect. Boobs :), need to see :D

If I had more money to spend I would visit her every day :)
2015-11-02 Client: three niple man
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-02
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
thanks baby for the sweet moments that we spend each other every time.......thank you also for your trust.....take care your self
2015-10-31 Client: Kodos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Duo with Alessya.What to say in words about my two godesses? My Julia is always perfect. Her skin feels like velvet and You can easily get lost in her eyes. The duo with Alessya came straight from heaven. The chemistry between them is perfect. From sweet to rough sex and from beauty to beauty. If you never tried them you are a fool. This is the best duo ever. I am sure that in a few months you will have to book days in advance. Thank you girls. You made my dreams come true. I will meet you again and again.Moro mou i am totally yours.
2015-10-31 Client: Kodos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Duo with Julia Vip. What to say in words about my two godesses? The new and very pleasant surpise was Alessya. Shes smart and angelic looking. You can easily get lost in her eyes. The duo with Julia came straight from heaven. The chemistry between them is perfect. From sweet to rough sex and from beauty to beauty. If you never tried them you are a fool. This is the best duo ever. I am sure that in a few months you will have to book months in advance. Thank you girls. You made my dreams come true. I will meet you again and again.

Back to Top