Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-07-27 Client: Shipagent
: 9.0
: 7.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-28
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: She is a girl with a beautiful face and blond hair. She is tall, over 1.70 and her body is really
amazing, almost ideal! Great Ass and natural breasts!!! Beautiful and sexy girl.

Behavior: Nice and gentle. She is good in socializing.

Services - participation: Normal blowjob, but she could be better on this. In our meeting she was active enough.A negative
point is that she doesn't kiss, but she is hot and sexy! She holds strong sex. Generally, she is good in participation.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: She is a good option. i recommend her because she is on a normal price with good services too.
2017-07-27 Client: Wibibu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I spent 3 hours with her and unfortunately, these 3 hours spent much too quickly. She is a strong minded woman, she apparently knows what she wants and what she is doing. This is probably why her company is so nice you have someone in front of you … Usually, at the end of an escort meeting, I always leave the girl without any regrets with that feeling that « ok I had good time » but no more no less. Well, that was different with Melany. I left her with regrets. Actually, I did not want to leave. I just wanted to stay with her, to know her better. I just wanted to be with her, and not only to have sex (which let’s say it again and again: wonderful !!!!), but to discuss, to share a bit of my and her life. I am not even sure that I will meet other escorts now … Ok, let’s admit it and I did not tell her, the only woman I experience this feeling is …my wife. I do not know if I will meet her again, (I really hope so, but future is usually unpredictable) but I can say one very simple but sincere thing: from now on, she always will be in my mind in company of the few people I love …
2017-07-27 Client: nikzor
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Oliga είναι έτσι όπως φαίνεται στις φωτογραφίες. Μια πανύψηλη γυναικάρα με ατελείωτα πόδια και γλυκό προσωπάκι, καλλιεργημένη και πολύ φιλική σαν χαρακτήρας.
Η συνάντηση ήταν απολύτως απολαυστική και σίγουρα θα ήθελα να την συναντήσω ξανά.
Στα του σεξ επειδή όλα είναι υποκειμενικά, εμένα με κάλυψε απόλυτα. Η θέα από πίσω είναι το κάτι άλλο !!!
Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι το επικοινωνιακό, αφού τα αγγλικά της χρειάζονται βελτίωση…
Βάζω 9 στην εμφάνιση αφού το τέλειο δεν υπάρχει και 9 στην επικοινωνία διότι οι προσπάθειες τις ήταν φιλότιμες.
Τα τιμάει τα χρήματα σου με το παραπάνω !!!
smilesmilesmile
2017-07-27 Client: Shipagent
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-08
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: She is a girl with a very beautiful face, amazing eyes and blond hair. She is around 1.65 and her body is athletic,
great and curvy like in the photos. Generally, she is a beautiful and impressive girl.

Behavior: Nice and gentle. She is good in socializing, although she was a little stressed in the beggining.

Services - participation: Good blowjob. In our meeting she was active and she took enough initiatives. She is hot and
she really can hold rythm and strong sex. Her breasts are silicone and for sure her best part of her body is her ass.
As a conlusion, she is good in participation.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: I recommend her. She knows what to do and she does it well. Plus, she is sexy and beautiful.
2017-07-27 Client: Shipagent
: 10.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-30
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: She is a very tall girl, around 1.80, with a very beautiful face! Her body is also great!
Really, she is amazing!!!

Behavior: Nice and gentle. Se tried hard to satisfy me.

Services - participation: Normal blowjob, but she needs to improve her skills. She doesn't take initiatives and her
style is definetely passive! I could say that sometimes she was acting like tired or bored! Not a hot girl! At least
with me she had a problem to stay close and hold strong sex. Generally not good participation.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: I don't recommend her. Although she is very beautiful and she tries, difficult she can stay in this job.
2017-07-27 Client: Shipagent
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-11
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: The face is not her best attribute! But she has an extremely hot and athletic body!
Amazing ass, one of the best in the market! General appearance is good and sexy!

Behavior: Nice and gentle. Simple girl, i could say that she is more or less like an amateur girl. Sweet and smiling.

Services - participation: Normal blowjob, nothing wow! Not big breasts, but natural! She doesn't take initiatives and
her style is more passive! But she can keep up with your rythm. Generally normal participation and she can hold
strong sex.

Cleanliness: Everything was ok! Although the second time i have met her, there was a slight smell down there.

Value for money: I think she is a good option, not expensive but quite sexy and hot. I have met her twice.
2017-07-27 Client: lelitos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-26
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Χαμογελαστή κοπέλα προσχαρη οτι και να της πεις δεν λεει. Στο σεξ αρκετα καλη ωραια πιπα εχει ωραιο τουρλωτο μικρο κωλο σφιχτο αντεχει στο σκληρο σεξ και το απολαμβανει! ειναι οτι πρεπει για να βγεις απο την ρουτινα της καθημερινοτητας ! Φιλιά Μίλα ;)
2017-07-27 Client: zuceb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Three perfect hours with a perfect girl!!! when i saw Luna, i was very more hot she looks young and incredibly beautifull(the girl you would marry ... if she doesn’t do this job lol) She’s more beautifull than on pictures, with perfect body social time is great and she’s naturally shy(not like escort girls who wants to pass time), and it have ashamed me to pay for a girl like her (i’m an ugly occidental!!) sex time is private but great please don’t choose her, she’s mine Luna, i love you and i will book you again for holidays together.
2017-07-27 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-25
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazingly beautiful Russian girl of 25 years, much-much better than in her pictures... Around 1,63 m tall, with athletic body, no fat at all and big silicone tits (very good job by the plastic surgeon, who also touched a bit her sexy lips). Particularly impressive hair, both in length and in color (natural!). Closed-style, small and very well-shaved pussy, exactly as I like it. To sum up, she looks as perfect as a Barbie doll. Friendly person, smiling all the time, very communicative and with great appetite for sex in many positions. Because of her compact size and good agility (as a former group dancer), she is extremely manageable. Overall, she did everything to satisfy me, that's why I gave her a tip. Recommended...
2017-07-27 Client: greog
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-01
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι να πω πρωτα για το Μαράκι!!!! η τέλεια συνάντηση με ενα παιχνιδιαρικο πιπινι που δεν μιλάει ούτε λέξη Αγγλικά, είναι όμως πειραχτήρι και δεχεται πολυ πλακα!! κορυφαια στιγμη οταν της εβαλα δαχτυλο και δεν αφηνε το χερι μου να βγει μεχρι να τελειωσει!!! Πραγματικά το γουσταρε πολύ και εγω ακόμα περισσότερο.Δεν είπε όχι σε οτι και αν της ζητησα...Μπανακι μαζί, φιλιά, ΒΥΖΑΡΕΣ, Μουνάκι απίστευτα υγρό με το που την ακουμπας.Δεν περίμενα ότι θα περάσω τόσο τέλεια μαζί της.Εννοείται ότι θα την ξαναπάρω!!!
2017-07-26 Client: manabas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Θα Ήθελα να συστήσω τις υπηρεσίες της Ανίτα. Έιναι πιο όμορφη και υπέροχη στη ζωή σε σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες. Θα εντυπωσιαστείτε από μοναδικές της πόζες. Τουλάχιστον το έκανε για μένα αυτό. Μέχρι το τέλος της συνεδρίασης είχα την αίσθηση χορτασμού. Ότι χρειαζόμουν.
2017-07-25 Client: Marco
: 9.5
: 8.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-19
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Impressive young woman whenshe appeared on high hills 1.85 m at least and a long white dress. Scarlet Johansson in a better edition! Very beautiful russian face, amazing tits and very long hair. She has some extra kilos around the waist but I was not really bothered ibecause of her long legs. Personality is nice and smiley. Her strong point is her breasts, amongst the best I have ever seen around. Oral is ok with a lot of use of her hands. She takes care of her hygiene. Sex is gfe do not expect her to be very horny and she is able to come herself several times. Easy to fall for her, not recomended to non expert mongers! :) Would definitely repeat for this price.
2017-07-25 Client: TRUEPAS
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μέσα σε τόσες κριτικές θα ήθελα να γράψω και εγώ δύο κουβέντες για αυτό το κορίτσι, αφού συμφωνώ με τους περισσότερους συναγωνιστές. Ξεκίνησε η φάση με παθιάρικα φιλιά και με απαλές κινήσεις κατέβαινε προς τη περιποιημένη πίπα. Την είχα έτοιμη κιόλας, μου έβγαζε πολύ κάβλα αυτό το πλάσμα. Ακόμα και τώρα βλέπω το μέτωπό της να κινήται μπρος-πίσω. Μια μικρή παύση, και ξεκινήσαμε το γαμησάκι μας που κατέληξε πάλι σε εξερετική πιπούλα.
Αυτό το κοριτσάκι μου έφτιαξε την βραδιά!
2017-07-24 Client: SamirAmir
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Violeta will make you feel passion and pleasure, she will make you feel all the things that you haven’t felt in a long time. She will teach you new things and she will give you her undivided attention. All you will have to do is sit back and relax and let her cater for all of your requirements.
Escort comment:
thank you honey!! The best.. see you. kisses!)
2017-07-24 Client: BurtNorton
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I would not have believed in flawless beauty with great experience, skills in sex if I had not met Kira in my life. She was breathtakingly beautiful and equally adept with her job. Guys, you must visit her. Thank you soooooo much Kira. :)))
Escort comment:
Thanks to you also ear. Kiss you))
2017-07-22 Client: MikeVa
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great skills from Kira. I must admit that Kira was one seductress whose slender touch and strokes left me with an arousing, wonderful experience. I was extremely satisfied and pleased with her skills. Likes what she does. I will see you again 100% before you leave, sweetie. Many many kisses for you)
Escort comment:
Yes dear. Glad you enjoyed as i also did. Would be expecting you again. Kisses
2017-07-22 Client: soupa
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-21
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Επιτέλους ήρθε μια με την οποία πέρασα αυτό το δίωρο αξέχαστα. Θα περιγράψω τα ποιο δυνατά σημεία της όπως και στα υπόλοιπα είναι σε υψηλό επίπεδο. Ο πρώτος γύρος ξεκίνησε και τελείωσε με μια τρελή πίπα, ούτε καν πρόλαβα να καταλάβω πότε ολοκληρώθηκε, βαθιά με μπόλικο σάλιο και κατάποση μέχρι την τελευταία σταγόνα. Στα του σεξ, πολύ ενεργετικιά, φαίνεται πως προσπαθεί να σε ευχαριστήσει, δοκιμάσαμε όλα τα κολπάκια που είχα στην φαντασία μου. Μπορώ να συνεχίσω ώρες περιγράφοντας αυτό το κορίτσι. Μου φαίνεται λίγα ζητάει σχετικά με αυτό που προσφέρει. Σύγουρα θα την ξανασυναντήσω αν κατέβει Αθήνα. Σε ευχαριστώ Ανίτα για τις όμορφες στιγμές που μου δώρισες!
2017-07-22 Client: TTBOY1
: 5.5
: 6.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Αυτό που βλέπετε με 5,6 κιλά παραπάνω αλλά σφιχτή. Βυζι φυσικό, γεμίζει το χέρι σφιχτό επίσης. Τσέτσενα με μέτρια αγγλικά, πιπα καλούτσικη, γλύφει και παρακάτω. Στο σεξ είχαμε χρήση τζελ αλλά όχι υπερβολές. Στον δεύτερο γύρο πήγε να με ξεπεταξει ότι είχα μόνο 5 λεπτά, μαλακιες είχα ακόμα ένα τέταρτο χαλαρά. Κατώτερη από αυτό που περίμενα, δεν μου έβγαλε καυλα και σίγουρα δεν θα ξαναπάρω. Το ποσό είναι υπερβολικό για αυτά που τελικά προσφέρει.
2017-07-21 Client: makis69
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-20
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση χθεσίνη με το πολωνέζικο άτι η τρίτη στο τελευταίο εξάμηνο.Είπα να προσθέσω και γω ένα αστεράκι στην Izabella γιατί πραγματικά το αξίζει.Τι να πρωτογράψεις για την απίστευτη μιλφάρα..!Υπέροχος σιλικονάτος βύζος φοβερά στησίματα γύρω στο 1,85.Πεντακάθαρη με προσεγμένα άκρα με τα πιασίματα της στα σημεία που πρέπει και φυσικά ένα υπέροχο anal session.Σίγουρα κοντά στα 40 αλλά με ένα τρομερό για την ηλικιία της κορμί!!Νομίζω ότι αυτό που έγραψε κάποιος φίλος παραπάνω τα συνοψίζει όλα σε λίγες λέξεις.Όταν την βλέπεις θες να την πηδήξεις και όταν την πηδάς δεν θελέις να τελειώσει ποτέ...Σίγουρα από τις top 3-4 επιλογές μου όταν έρχομαι Αθήνα.Φυσικά την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα σε όσους αρέσουν οι μιλφοκαταστάσεις...Καλά να περνάτε όλοι!
2017-07-21 Client: DreamLover
: 5.0
: 6.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-20
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Να αρχίσω λέγοντας ότι για άλλη μια φορά το γραφείο άψογο στην εξυπηρέτηση.
Το Photoshop κάνει θαύματα! Παρόλο που ήταν ευχάριστη η εμπειρία με την πιτσιρίκα δεν έχει καμία σχέση με αυτό που περιμένεις από τις φωτογραφίες.
Ντροπαλό, στρουμπουλό (αρκετά) μικρό της παραδιπλανής πόρτας. Εάν σου την πέσει γλυκά γιατί μπαίνετε στο ίδιο ασανσέρ στην πολυκατοικία νομίζω ότι θα το πηδήξεις με χαρά. Εάν πρέπει να τα σκάσεις, δε βλέπω το λόγο να είναι η επιλογή σου... εκτός κι αν σου αρέσει πολύ το anal που εκεί αντέχει σε γρήγορους και δυνατούς ρυθμούς, αλλά παίρνει εξτραδάκι 100άρικο.
Ευγενική και γλυκιά. Κρίνετε και παίρνετε.
Προσοχή στις φώτο που είναι πειραγμένες.
Στήθος το μισό απ' ότι βλέπετε!
2017-07-21 Client: spyrosaur
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Zakynthos
Meeting length:2 days
Meeting date:2017-06-28
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
προκειται για ενα πολυ ωραιο κοριτσι και καλο παιδι την εχω συναντησει αρκετες φορες τα ματια της γαλανα σε ταξιδευουν το στηθος της ποιημα!!! στο σεξ με φοβερη συμμετοχη σε ολα τα παιχνιδια με καποια ορια βεβαιως και ο κωλος της ονειρο :))) cinzia να εισε καλα φιλακια
2017-07-20 Client: MPower
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-19
Cost:€ 340
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the second time I had meeting with this gorgeous girl. Mila has something which makes her unique from others. I think of her every night. She has enough experience to make your day the best. I am looking forward to date her again. See you lovely Mila.
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. And also for the gift. Hope to see you again soon as you said. kisses!
2017-07-20 Client: marios
: 3.5
: 3.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-20
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι ευγενική και μέχρι εκεί, την πήρα για duo με μια φίλη της και άφηνε την φίλη της να τα κάνει όλα και στο σεξ προσπαθούσε να αποφύγει πράγματα και όταν πήγα να την γλύψω μύριζε.. ΔΕΝ αξίζει γι'αυτά τα λεφτά, μόνο για φυλής μεριά!!! και γενικά δεν είναι για να κάνει escort..φωνάζει αρπαχτή.Το γραφείο όπως πάντα εξυπηρετικότατο και άψογο, με άμεση ανταπόκριση και ευγένεια.

Υ.Γ. η ημερομηνία είναι ενδεικτική.
2017-07-18 Client: calahan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Extreme weather conditions were not enough to rethink about meeting this godess once again. She gives you a fantastic mood which makes you forget anything else and perform regardless of being tired etc. Very communicative and a remarkable character to know. Very active and experienced in action, and the best massage you can ask for. Creme de la creme.-
2017-07-18 Client: thanos67
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 1.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
definitely not that girl. still a cute young russian around 20 with zero english. around 1,68, firm body and a b cup. seems to be enjoying passionate sex, great oral skills and very cooperative. would book again.
2017-07-18 Client: 3131dp
: 1.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-07-11
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
παιδια μακρυα ...απλα μακρυα.ειναι απλα μια μιλφ (πλεον)τρανς με μεγαλα προσοντα αρκετες τενιες στο ενεργητικο της ψωνισμενη φουλ κ τιποτε παραπανω.ουτε επικοινωνια βαριοτανε συνεχεια μηδεν ορεξη μηδεν διαθεση δυσανασχετουσε συνεχως απλα να παρει το καστοσταρικο κ ολα καλα.απο τις χειροτερες εμπειριες μου με τρανς.το ξαναλεω απλα μακρυα.
2017-07-17 Client: Nick33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολυ καλή εξαιρετική θα έλεγα στην επικοινωνία και στο σεξ είναι γυναίκα οχι πιτσιρίκι που την βλέπεις στο δρόμο και την θες !
Το γραφείο σωστό πολυ καλή συνεννόηση και ακριβείς στην ώρα τους και σε ολα :) σίγουρα θα την ξανασυναντήσω
Δεν γράφω γενικά κριτικές αλλα θεωρώ πως αφού δεν υπήρχε άλλη έπρεπε να ενημερώσω και τους υπόλοιπους αναζητητες .εδώ μέσα:)
2017-07-16 Client: nikosRhod
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What I want to say about Maria, is a fabulously slender girl with body of a dancer, she had beautiful and expensive underwear and a very pleasant perfume. The service was impeccable, she was very friendly and I hardly felt unwell.
she is a good company and very friendly / See u again!wink
2017-07-16 Client: emanuelaleo
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-15
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
H Diana aksizei. Mpainei sto noima mpam mpam kai prospathei na kanei oti mporei gia na se ikanopoihsei. GFE poly kalo. Sfirokopima se doggy arketo alla se kapoia stigmi den to sinexisa giati den adekse allo kai eipa na teleiwsw alliws gia defteri fora sti 1h coolaristos. Tha tin ksanasinantusa loipon giati de varietai kai thelei na figeis euxaristimenos. Diana see you soon baby, but when? ;)
Escort comment:
Thanks.
I think soon we see again)))))))
kisses))))
2017-07-15 Client: omar0405
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-07-15
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was looking at girls on the site, but I just kept coming back to this girl named Mila. No matter which other girls I looked at, I couldn’t get Mila out of my mind and I knew I had to spend time with her. I decided to call to arrange a meeting with her. From the start of the meeting to the finish, I was in pure ecstasy! She was beyond gorgeous, fantastic, beyond my wildest dreams, and looked like some sort of sex goddess. She made me feel very comfortable. Talking with her felt very easy and natural. Her English​ is also good to understand well. Guys, she is definitely worth a visit and so far one of my favorite GFE provider. Treat this girl with the respect she deserves and she’ll give you the world. I cannot wait to see her again! Love you!!!
Escort comment:
Thank you very much) As you promised! See you soon dear. KISSES:)
2017-07-15 Client: nikosRhod
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maria is a great escort, a beautiful Serbian with a sexy body, an amazing smile and a sexy voice. The time that I spent with her was unforgettable. Fist of all she gave me a bright massage. She has a spesial technique and makes it by whole body, and its really unforgettable.
Escort comment:
Thank.u so.much, I will come to Rhodos soon
2017-07-15 Client: Nekrothaftis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-07-15
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Telio moraki den tha to metaniosete
simetexi me pathos kai nazi
tha tin protimousa apo poles ales edo mesa
efxaristi parea kai kali sinenoisi.
lovewinked
2017-07-15 Client: Sweet2012
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful and cute girl! Great service! Very clean and gentle lady ! We had a fantastic ,passionate sex! Cute and very sweet! Blowjob unforgettable and enjoyable ! Thank you sweet girl for our session ! This girl is a Paradise for love )
2017-07-14 Client: giannispk
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-14
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλό μωρό.Κοντοπουτανάκι,αγαπησιαρικο.Στο 69 την άκουσαν κι οι γείτονες.Την ευχαριστήθηκα πολύ.Το γουστάρει ίσως αν σε γουστάρει κι εσένα.Θα προσπαθήσω να την συναντήσω ξανά σε δικό της χώρο όμως.Φιλιά μωρό τα ξαναλέμε.
2017-07-14 Client: Takis Salon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-03-21
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Anastasia come back to Thessaloniki, come back darling !
Boys...Anastasia is better than photos,she is something between latin hot girl and brasil dancer.
She is a kind girl with good heart...and openmind in bed.
The best lithuanian woman in Thessaloniki ever.
I met her in March,i didnt have time last time to meet her again.
But i miss her.
Next time i ll bring chocolate dear !

2017-07-14 Client: DreamsMan
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i had met Maria 4 times, each time she comes to Corfu. Usually i dint go to the same girl several times/ But this is a speciall case. i v never met more friendly and cheerful person. She is very positive and its quite a lot when u want to relax. Maria always choose good hotels and better rooms. She always offer a drink when u come and her room is perfectly clean and good smalling. She is a tall lady with very sexy body. She is not thin but i like it. She knows how to give pleasure for a man. She knows where to remain silent and where to touch and kiss your body. She is a high professional escort-now doubt. Come to to Corfu more often i already miss yoyr perfect bjb and smilewink
Escort comment:
Oh, thank u so uch, see u soon! :-)
2017-07-14 Client: Takis Salon
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τα πίνει όλα, δεν αφήνει σταγόνα.
Μικρή χαριτωμένη Ρωσσίδα που στέκεται αξιοπρεπώς στη μάχη,δε λέει όχι, άνετη παρά τα λίγα αγγλικά της που σκοπεύει να διορθώσει.
Προτείνεται.
2017-07-14 Client: PASALAS
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
ti na sas po eidia tis phto entaxei kali einai omorfi alla me parapano kila apo ayto pou eida mallon einai palies omirfi kopela ego bebaia eida simadia sta podiatis sfxti bebaia alla den entousiastika perimena pio polla den tha tin eperna pali sigoura
2017-07-14 Client: 12 vip21
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-28
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
θέλω να γράψω και εγώ και να ευχαριστήσω την κοπέλα αυτή που τις λίγες συναντήσεις που είχα μου έδωσε χαρά και ευχαρίστηση ώστε να της γράψω μερικά καλά λόγια
-ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΑΣ- Έξυπνη / Ήρεμη/ Ανοιχτός τύπος/ καλή στη κουβέντα/ κρατάει αυτό που λέει/ έμπιστη/ γελαστή όσο πρέπει/ σοβαρή/ γενικά
μπορείς να την εμπιστευθείς για αυτό που κάνει.
ΣΩΜΑ - ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΗ.- Αρίστο σώμα / γυμνασμένο/ υπέροχο στήθος/ φοβερό κολαράκι/ πόδια δυνατά / πρόσωπο ποιήμα/ μάτια πράσινα/
ντύσιμο σούπερ/ γενικά σε φτιάχνει άμεσα
SEX.-Me μία λέξη ένα πολυεργαλείο που κάνει τα πάντα όλα. Εξαιρετικά έμπειρη σε αυτό το κομμάτι..

ΤΙΜΗ- Για αυτά που προσφέρει είναι καλά τα λεφτά. Αν σκεφτείς ότι υπάρχουν μερικές στο σαιτ που για φαγητό μόνο παίρνουν τα ίδια.!!!
ΘΕΛΩ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΣΩ ΚΑΙ ΝΑΤΗΣ ΕΥΧΗΘΩ ΚΑΛΗ ΤΥΧΗ ΣΤΗ ΖΩΗ ΤΗΣ.
2017-07-13 Client: zeromi00
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2017-07-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η GIGI ειναι τουμπανο. βυζι σιλικωνατο (φαινεται ασχημα η τομη) σωμα γυμνασμενο κωλος μπετον. Ειναι ομορφη στο προσωπο,μιλαει πολυ καλα αγγλικα,ειναι ευχαριστη. το μονο κακο για μενα ειναι οτι βογγαει ψευτικα σε υπερθετικο βαθμο και φτυνει πολυ. Τα χρηματα 250 ειναι αρκετα αλλα δεν τα κλαις,

Back to Top