Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-03-16 Client: Dimitris35
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η JESSIKA ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΟΡΜΑΡΑ ΜΕ ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΛΕΥΚΟ ΑΠΑΛΟ ΔΕΡΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΚΩΛΟ ΦΟΒΕΡΟ .ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΕΡΙΠΟΙΗΤΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΑΥΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΘΕΛΕΙΣ, ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΜΑΚΡΗΓΟΡΗΣΩ ΑΛΛΑ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΕΙ ΣΧΕΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΗΣ ΡΩΣΙΔΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΠΕΡΙΣΣΟΤΕΡΕΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΡΥΕΣ ΣΤΟ ΚΡΕΒΑΤΙ Η JESSIKA ΕΧΕΙ ΠΑΘΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΒΓΑΖΕΙ. lovelovewinkwink
2016-03-16 Client: predictor
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-15
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Once more a good date from a girl that does not show as one that you could have a good time. At 130euros for incall it was a safe try. She is short. Really short, with a nice body and a very nice ass. She have piercing in the belly and in her pussy. She is very smiley but her communication is limited. Nice blowjob a lot of different positions and she is very active with you. She knows how to massage you to get you started for the 2nd round.
Money very well spend.
130 for incall is a safe bet here. Maybe will meet her again
2016-03-16 Client: predictor
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-14
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A very nice girl with an almost perfect body. Her phase is just above average if not average. Very good service with a variety of positions and not boring as some others.
She is a good choice but she must lower the price. The competition offers the same for less.
2016-03-16 Client: xtx660gr
: 5.5
: 5.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-03-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Το 80% των φωτό των αγγελιών είναι πειραγμένες. Αν ήταν μόνο 10% photoshop θα έλεγα δε βαριέσαι. Αν είναι παραπάνω όπως στην συγκεκρημένη θεωρώ ότι σημαίνει ότι αρπάξει. Για τόσα λεφτά πρέπει να βάζετε πραγματικές φωτό.

Τέλος πάντων. Παρά τα παραπανίσια κιλά, η κοπέλα ήταν πρόθυμη. Το παρακάνε όμως με την τσίχλα. Πίπα καλή, προσπαθεί αλλά χρειάζεται περισσότερη ακόμη προσπάθεια.

Από μπλα μπλα όμως σκίζει.
2016-03-15 Client: maik
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΗ ΣΕ ΓΝΩΣΤΟ ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ, ΕΥΚΟΛΗ Η ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΜΕ 2 SMS .ΜΕΤΑ ΤΑ ΠΡΩΤΑ ΑΝΑΓΝΩΡΙΣΤΙΚΑ ΛΕΠΤΑ, ΜΠΑΝΑΚΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΤΟΙΜΟΙ..ΠΑΙΧΝΙΔΑΚΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΤΕΥΘΕΙΑΝ ΣΤΟ ΨΗΤΟ!!! BLOWJOB ΜΕ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΚΤΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΤΑ ΜΠΡΟΥΜΥΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΜΟΥ ΕΙΠΕ ΟΤΙ ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ...ΜΕΤΑ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΑΠΟ ΜΟΝΗ ΤΗΣ ΜΟΥ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΜΑΣΑΖ ΒΛΕΠΟΝΤΑΣ ΜΕ ΚΟΥΡΑΣΜΕΝΟ ( ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΟΜΟΛΟΓΟΥΜΕΝΩΣ) ΚΑΙ ΣΙΓΑ ΣΙΓΑ ΠΕΡΑΣΑΜΕ ΣΤΟΝ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟ ΓΥΡΟ ΜΕ ΠΡΩΤΟΒΟΥΛΙΑ ΔΙΚΗ ΤΗΣ...ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΤΗΣ ( ΜΕ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΚΤΙΚΟ) . ΤΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ ΤΗΣ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ,ΚΑΙ Η ΙΔΙΑ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ SOCIAL TIME ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ.Ο ΛΟΓΟΣ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΒΑΖΩ 10 ΣΕ ΟΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΒΑΖΩ 10 ΣΕ ΟΛΑ ΓΕΝΙΚΩΣ... ΣΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΗ ΓΥΡΑ ΤΗΣ ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΕΒΛΕΠΑ..
2016-03-14 Client: Nicolas
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2016-03-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Διερχομενος εκανα σταση στη Λαρισα να συνταντησω την ομορφη και σεξυ Μαρια οπου με υποδεχθηκε με ωραιο ντυσιμο, θερμη, πολυ καλα αγγλικα και στα επομενα 5 λεπτα ξεκινησε το ωραιο μας παιχνιδι, αφου εκανα ντουζακι. Ελαφρως πιεσμενος απο το χρονο του ταξιδιου μου, ομολογω οτι περασα πολυ καλα μαζι της, ο,τι ηθελα που το ελεγε στις υπηρεσιες της το καναμε και εφυγα αρκετα ικανοποιημενος.
Οπως προαναφερουν κι αλλοι, συνισταται!
2016-03-14 Client: hugh_jackman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met Vasiliki for 7 or 8 times the past 2,5 years. She is a perfect lady who, under different cicumstances, could be a real friend. She has a great sense of humour and she loves Greece and Greek people. Very good character, very good manners, and whenever I meet her I have a great time and forget my problems.

Thank you Vasiliki, we'll meet again. Kisses!
2016-03-12 Client: titanic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολυ εμφανίσιμη και επικοινωνιακή, παίρνει πρωτοβουλίες και δεν σε αφηνει παραπονεμενο με τιποτα. Θα γινει στανταρ μου σιγουρα.

This lady is ecxellent! Very good GFE, sexy lingerie, great body, she does everything to make you feel good. Recommended for sure!
2016-03-12 Client: Promitheas
: 6.5
: 5.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-03-06
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΠΟΛΥ ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΗ, ΣΥΝΗΘΙΣΜΕΝΗ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ, ΜΥΡΙΖΕ ΤΖΑΤΖΙΚΙ η ΚΡΕΜΥΔΙ ΤΕΛΟΣΠΑΝΤΩΝ ΓΑΜΗΣΕ ΤΑ.
ΠΡΩΤΑΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΨΑΡΩΜΕΝΗ ΣΥΝ ΤΟΙΣ ΑΛΛΟΙΣ. ΑΚΥΡΗ.

SMELLING ONION IN THE MOUTH !!! MEDIOCRE SEX, BEGINER NOT CONFIDENT, VERY LOW PERFORMANCE IN GENERAL.
2016-03-12 Client: Promitheas
: 6.0
: 3.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Γενικά δε πάω με κοντούλες, αλλά τέσπα αφού είχε τσαχπίνικη φάτσα και μου ακυρώθηκε άλλο ραντεβού είπα οκ, και τη πάτησα.
Καταρχάς τα outcall είναι 80% επίφοβα, διότι άπαξ και μπαστακωθείς καβλωμένος στο ξενοδοχείο δύσκολα τη διώχνεις, και αυτό το ξέρουν πολύ καλά. Οπότε το κοντούλικο τυπάκι ήταν όντως τσαχπίνικο αλλά δεν είχε τη φρεσκάδα των φωτό, στη δε πράξη ήταν μέτρια και περιορισμένη, προφυλακτικό στη πίπα, χωρίς πολλά φιλιά κλπ. Εν ολίγοις σερβις στούντιο για 150 μας το πιασανε.

The service was like in the studios, very average, no kisses, no free deep blowjob, too much for 150 plus 25 the hotel, is a ripoff.
2016-03-12 Client: stallone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vasiliki is a perfect,extremelysexy lady.She knows how to drive a man totally crazy.
Very nice personality,polite,loveable woman.
Hope to see you soon princes...
Escort comment:
Thank you, Sylvester Stallone. See you soon !
2016-03-12 Client: Luc
: 7.5
: 3.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-09
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το μωρο ειναι γυρω στα 24 - 26 λεπτη, με καλο σωμα σκουρη επιδερμιδα και θηλες, φυσικο στηθος και προσωπο γυφτικο. Απο υπηρεσιες ασε να πανε, βαριεται και που ζει, κανει την δουλεια μονο για τα λεφτα, οσο για το "ατριχο κωλαρακι" της το φυλαει για τον γκομενο γιατι δεν το δινει. Μονο τις γνωστες δικαιολογιες ακουσα, "δεν ειμαι ετοιμη, δεν το εχω κανει για πολυ χρονο, δεν μου το ζητανε."

Γενικα δεν αξιζει ουτε τα 120, οσο για το γραφειο πεφτει πολυ προμοταρισμα για το τιποτα.
2016-03-11 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-09
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Elly arrived exactly on time after an easy-to-arrange first contact, needing just a few SMS. A stunning blonde woman came flying into my room, ready for action and looking very happy. She wore killer heels and an animal print dress, the extremely tight provocative (PSE) kind you don’t see too often on the street in Athens. She pulled out a pair of fishnets, put them on, and she was ready to rock and roll.
Now to the stuff you really want to hear: where I grew up in Canada we are oral sex fiends, and nobody appreciates a good BJ better than us northern boys. Elly really knows how to use her beautiful lips to provide the maximum BJ advantage. She grabbed my little buddy as soon as I got out of the shower, and gave me an extremely long BJ, deep, hot, wet and with some PSE-style gagging, then after 10 minutes we moved to an amazing 69 session, where I had no trouble pushing her head down on my little buddy as deep as it could fit. From what I could tell Elly absolutely enjoyed this, and at times held back when I tried to pull clear and get in the position for the main event.she just lip-locked my cock all the way and wasn't going to let go until she was ready. Her advertisement says she likes 69, and its absolutely true gentlemen. You just need to know how to satisfy women and she will respond 1000%. When it came to sex Elly is very flexible so we took every position, and with a hotel room full of mirrors that’s the only thing to do. You cannot imagine how hot she looked with her fishnets and heels wrapped around my back screaming for me to go deeper and harder. What a ride!
When it came time for the CIM show, Elly was beyond amazing. During the buildup, with my little guy in her mouth, she was softly telling me how much she wanted me to deliver the cumshot, and this drove me mad. I think Elly instinctively knows exactly which buttons to push to drive her men crazy. She simply wouldn’t let go of my little guy while I was delivering, which lasted a long time and included really strong wet lip suction and it seemed to me she swallowed much of it before finally going to the bathroom for a shower. A truly searing sex session!
I hope after this review I will still be able to get time on Elly’s schedule.
2016-03-09 Client: alexx74
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful tall young girl with amazing natural tits. I cummed all over them. Very professional. I felt like I'm her boyfriend. She treated me so good. Would like to taste her pussy again. So delicious. Would like to experience again everything with her
2016-03-09 Client: alexx74
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
That's so amazing and intelligent girl with beautiful face soft skin shaved wet pussy and very tight ass. She really enjoys what she does. Excellent service and conversation.
I had to wait for a meeting for a while though but it was good time.
Come back to Thesaloniki darling!
2016-03-09 Client: jomi2001
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν συνιθηζω να γραφω κριτικες για κοπελες που εχω συναντησει αλλα για την Νικι θα κανω μια εξαιρεση. Συναντησα την Νικι σε ενα ξενοδοχειο 5 αστερων. Δεν θα αναφερθω στις λεπτομερειες . Εχω να πω μονο τα εξης: Aπο την πρωτη στιγμη αντικρυζεις μια πανεμορφη πανυψηλη κοπελλα οπως ειναι στις φωτο της. και αμεσως σε κανει να αισθανθεις οτι ειναι η κοπελα σου. τελειο sex και το κυριοτερο δεν βιαζετε καθολου ακομα και αν εχει περασει η ωρα. Με λιγα λογια για μενα τελεια επιλογη αν θες να περασεις υπεροχα καποιες ωρες. ΣΕ ευχαριστω γλυκεια μου για τις δυο ωρες ατελειωτης ευχαριστησης.
2016-03-08 Client: ManolisDimitriadis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:24 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-01
Cost:€ 1100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
την ειδα και επαθα πλακα και σκεφτηκα γιατι οχι να περασω ενα 24ωρο με την Κασσανδρα μιας και ηρθα για λιγες μερες στην Αθηνα και ηθελα μια αποδραση απο τα κλασσικα κ καθιερωμενα.
Πηρε τηλεφωνο κ την εκλεισα αμεσως. Η συναντηση μας οριστηκε σε γνωστο κλασσατο εστιατοριο των Β.Προαστειων της Αθηνας.
Ηρθε με επισημο ενδυμα ως το ειχα ζητησει.
Δειπνησαμε μαζι και η ωραα περασε τοσο ευχαριστα που δεν το καταλαβα καν. Το βραδακι πηγαμε μπουζουκια., Η Κασσανδρα ειναι ενα πλασμα γεματο ζωντανια και λαχταρα για γλεντια. Ευδιαθετη, μες στο ναζι και στο σκερτσο και ολο αστειακια και ματιες που καιγαν!
Ανυπομονουσα να παμε στο χοτελ να ξεσκιστουμε.
Το ξημερωμα μας βρηκε λοιπον σε πολυ γνωστο ξενοδοχειο επισης των Β.Προαστειων .
Στο σεξ ειναι απιστευτη. Καταρχας ειναι ΚΟΡΜΑΡΑ!!! εχει κατι ρωγες για φαγωμα. και στην πιπα, ΘΕΑ!! αρκετα υγρη και βαθυ λαρυγγι.
Στο 69 ειναι πολυ δυνατο χαρτι.. και στο Αναλ ... οοοοο... δεν εχω λογια! Εχει εναα κωλαρακι στενο και πεντακαθαρο. Μουνακι γλυκο και υγρο... περασε ολη μας η μερα με απιστευτο σεξ ουτε κι εγω θυμαμαι ποσες φορες εχυσα συνολικα. Εχυνα και ξανα εχυνα και το απολαμβανα καθε φορα. Νομιζω πως η Κασσανδρα ειναι απιστευτη και σας την συνιστω οχι μονο για μια ωρα η μια μερα... αλλα και για πολυ παραπανω!
2016-03-05 Client: bestman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Τα λόγια είναι περιττά ...Απιστευτη στο κρεβατι
ευχαριστώ για τις ωραίες στιγμές που μου χάρισες.
2016-03-05 Client: Zeden
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-02-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Although a bit older than what she claims, she is still a very attractive woman. Beautiful eyes and nice smile, very good body with nice silicone boobs. Active in sex, she is quite experienced to understand what you want and give it to you. Nice switching from GFE to PSE and vice versa. Very good english and pleasant social time. Clean, wearing sexy lingerie.
2016-03-04 Client: ixania
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-28
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τα λόγια είναι περιττά..
Μαράκι ευχαριστώ για τις ωραίες στιγμές που μου χάρισες.
ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ
2016-03-03 Client: dmart
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-03-03
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΟΙ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΑΚΡΙΒΕΙΣ.
ΨΗΛΗ, ΑΔΥΝΑΤΗ, ΩΡΑΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ, ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ, ΠΕΡΙΠΟΙΗΜΕΝΑ ΝΥΧΙΑ, ΩΡΑΙΑ ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΜΑΥΡΑ ΜΑΛΛΙΑ.
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΝΤΥΜΕΝΗ
ΤΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ ΤΗΣ ΛΙΓΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΣΥΝΕΝΝΟΕΙΣΑΙ ΣΤΑ ΒΑΣΙΚΑ.
Η ΩΡΑ ΑΦΙΞΗΣ ΓΙΑ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΑΚΡΙΒΗΣ. ΕΝΤΕΛΩΣ ΑΚΡΙΒΗΣ. ΟΥΤΕ ΛΕΠΤΟ ΚΑΘΥΣΤΕΡΗΣΗ.
ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟ, ΑΡΧΙΚΑ ΔΕΝ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΑΙΝΕΙΣ ΟΤΙ ΕΧΕΙ ΣΙΛΙΚΟΝΗ
ΔΕΝ ΚΑΝΕΙ ANAL ΑΛΛΑ ΛΙΓΟ ΔΑΚΤΥΛΟ ΤΟ ΔΕΧΕΤΑΙ
ΣΤΕΝΗ ΜΠΡΟΣΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΥΛΙΑΡΑ ΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΖΕΣΤΑΝΕΙΣ. ΧΥΝΕΙ ΕΥΚΟΛΑ.
ΜΟΥ ΑΡΕΣΕ ΟΤΡΟΠΟΣ ΤΗΣ

ΥΓ ΕΠΕΙΔΗ ΔΕ ΖΗΤΑΩ ΦΙΛΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΞΗ ΔΕΝ ΜΠΟΡΩ ΝΑ ΑΞΙΟΛΟΓΗΣΩ ΤΙ ΘΑ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΣΕ ΑΥΤΑ.
Η ΗΜΕΡΟΜΗΝΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΚΡΙΒΗΣ ΟΥΤΕ Η ΠΟΛΗ
2016-03-03 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
...she is the most kind person i met ...gfe.never say no...you think she is your girlfriend...very sexy underwear.good english...excellent time...
2016-03-03 Client: KOKBO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
That was my second time meeting her, and she is great. She is tall and very polite. Professional at her work. She know how to fuck and how to suck dick. Definitely recommend her
2016-03-02 Client: ioannis lel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2016-01-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a realy very hot, sexy and attractive woman. She is active also, doing her best to plaese you wthout thinging of time. J enjoy having sex with her. Looking forward to meet her again.
2016-03-01 Client: Zeden
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-19
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Young (23yo) and beautiful girl, with brown-red hair, nice eyes, great smile, slim with velvet soft skin ! Her breasts, although silicone and very nice both in sight and in touch love
She is a great kisser, putting a lot of passion! Her blowjob is quite deep and she is very active in sexfellow Doggy and reverse cow are not to be missed!
Overall, a very pleasant meeting with a young beauty!
2016-03-01 Client: eldelfino_
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-28
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το ραντεβου κανονιστηκε ευκολα με 3 sms. Η κοπέλα ήρθε στην ώρα της ντυμένη πολύ όμορφα και πολύ περιποιημένη ( μαλλιά, make up, νυχια )
Είναι αρκετα πιο όμορφη απο τις φωτογραφίες της στην πραγματικότητα. Δυνατό σημείο ο κώλος της που είναι υπέροχος και το στήθος που είναι καλοφτιαγμένο.
Στα του αγώνα τώρα.
Φιλια με γλώσσα πολλές πρωτοβουλίες, πολύ ενεργητική και η γενική εικόνα ατελείωτο gfe.
Συνολικά μια πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα με δυνατές υπηρεσίες και πολύ εξαιρετικό VFM.
Συστύνεται ανεπιφύλακτα.
2016-02-28 Client: stelios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-05
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολλοστη φορα που τη βλεπω.Απιστευτη στο κρεβατι am με κωλο που δε γινεται να μην ασχοληθεις μαζι του wink Οταν ερθω παλι Αθηνα θα την ξαναδω love love love
2016-02-28 Client: dienekis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-01
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ian not going into details about the sex itself.I just want to say that Katerina is a beautiful young woman full of energy and i spend a wonderful time with her .
Thank you Katerina ..See you again soonwink
2016-02-25 Client: tonygi33
: 7.0
: 1.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-10-25
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ξεπέτα μεγάλη...Κρίμα την ομορφιά της...Πλήρως παθητική αλλά αυτό μας το αναφέρει και η ίδια...Αυτό που δε μας είπε οτι είναι πιο ψυχρη και από παγοκολώνα...Καλύτερα να πήγαινα με κανένα κομοδίνο
2016-02-24 Client: Crazy-D
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-22
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was very lucky to meet Niki a few days ago (date is approximate). When I first saw her pictures I thought "here's another girl using top-model pictures"... But when she arrived at my place I realized she is actually a top-model! She is tall with a very feminine body, perfect tits and ass and above all a beautiful face that make her the perfect GFE. But there is more... Niki speaks very good english (and some french and other languages), she is smart and social time with her was fantastic!!! We talked about a lot of subjects and she was very much at ease with all of them. But we did more than just talk... Niki is very active in bed and she really enjoys what she is doing. I keep the details for myself, I will just say that she never looked at the clock and the whole time spent having sex (in all possible positions...) with her was paradise!
I definitely recommend her, don't miss her!!!
Niki, I can't wait until I see you again!!!
Your crazy "professor"...
Escort comment:
Merci beaucoup, mon Zeus!
2016-02-24 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-21
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
.best escort ever in Greece..each time is much better than the last time.she likes very very much what she did...thanks Cinzia for everythink...see you soon...
2016-02-24 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-18
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
...she is super...nice body.nice kisse.gfe.easy communication.international experience...
2016-02-23 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-23
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met with Alisa at the end of her current Greece tour, lucky for me. She is every bit as good looking as he photos show, and even sexier when her engine is fully warmed up. Alisa's communications skills in English are good but a little work is needed...probably just more time with good English speakers. I will try to do my part.

Russian girls are hot but you already know that. Moscow chicks even more so! Alisa has superior BJ skills and seems to really like taking control. We had a very long wet BJ session, then some awesome brutal sex At a certain point I believe she overdosed on orgasmic pleasure, but then quickly found the energy to bring me to a magnificent CIM explosion which she extended with expert oral skills, I will not forget how happy she seemed to be with my special deposit. I highly recommend you let her take control, Alisa knows exactly how to please.

Alisa is coming back to Greece in the summer, so stay alert, this lady is not to be missed!
2016-02-23 Client: peri70
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-12
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Service, hygene, care, quality, look and shape, all excellent. She knows when she has to do and tenderly.:wink If you want to have good time, she is one of the best.
2016-02-21 Client: macer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Βασιλική είναι αστέρι. Δεν είναι τυχαίες εξάλλου οι τόσο καλές κριτικές. Με το που μπήκε στο σπίτι είχε φοβερή άνεση και ταυτόχρονα ήταν πολύ συμπαθητική. Στο κρεβάτι (ή μάλλον στον καναπέ) ήταν όπως την ήθελα, νομίζω καταλαβαίνει πολύ καλά τι θέλει ο πελάτης και το προσφέρει με το παραπάνω, γιατί έχει τρομερή σεξουαλική νοημοσύνη . Η αίσθηση που έχω είναι ότι το μόνο που χρειάζεται για να απολαύσει κάποιος μία από τις καλύτερες (για μένα σίγουρα η καλύτερη) paid εμπειρίες του είναι να της φερθεί όμορφα. Τα υπόλοιπα θα τα αναλάβει αυτή. Δύο τελευταία πράγματα: Πρώτον, έμεινε αρκετή παραπάνω ώρα από τη συμφωνημένη, χωρίς να της το ζητήσω. Δεύτερον, γελάσαμε πολύ... Πολύ σπάνιο σε συνάντηση με escort. Overall 10/10 χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη
2016-02-20 Client: tyler
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10 /10!!! The girl was amazing. Very hot and sexy. Best bj ever. Definitely one of the best escorts out there. If i had more time and money i would see her again.
2016-02-18 Client: capasso
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thank you very much for all alinna. I really hope to see you again soon. I had a really great time with you. I hope you could enjoy the greek sun where I told you to. many kisses. You deserved 10++++ love
2016-02-18 Client: Vasilis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the girl on the pictures and she looks realy great better than the pictures and more natural. I complete lost my breath when i see her. She is very clean and with nice personality.Thanks for the great time!
2016-02-17 Client: golden57
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-02-16
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Monika is amazing. Beautiful, sweet and sexy. I requested she wear a school girl outfit, when she opened the door i could not beleive the angel i was seeing. Dressed as i asked, she greeted me with a warm kiss. Very sensual, sexy blow-job while looking at me, active sex. Her body is made to love. Thank you Monika, see you soon again.smile
2016-02-17 Client: kalfas
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
this girl is more nice than the pictures. very good communication, she is a real professional. value for money, strongly recommended... no more words to say

Back to Top