Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-07-22 Client: gent1
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ένα πλάσμα φτιαγμένο για όμορφες συναντήσεις. την έχω δει αρκετες φορες, πολυ καλο σερβις και περιποιηση, τιμα το καθε ευρω αν και ακριβυνε την τιμη/ Πολυ καλη διαθεση για σεξ και μια ωρα περασε με παθιασμενο πηδημα . Ημερομηνια συναντησης ενδεικτικα
2016-07-20 Client: diagnostisk82
: 10.0
: 5.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-18
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Θα ηταν σωστο το γραφειο της κοπελας αν ηθελε ναχει μια σημαια η ενα σημα κατατεθεν να βαλει τη φωτογραφια της EMMA ..απιστευτη ομορφια αψεγαδιαστο σωμα επιδερμιδα βελουδινη ματια και προσωπο να σκοτωσεις για να εισαι μαζι τους...παραξενο για ρωσιδακι συνηθως εχουν διαφορετικα χαραχτηριστικα και ειναι λιγο διαφορετικο καλουπι...μου θυμισε λιγο BETTY μια σερβα που εχει σταματησει τη δουλεια απο αλλο γραφειο (greece escort) οι παλιοι στο χωρο θα ξερουν ποια εννοω .Οι φωτο του σαιτ σε καμια περιπτωση δεν κολακευουν την κοπελα αντιθετα τη δειχνουν πιο σκυλι ενω απο κοντα ..χανεις τη μπαλα!αυτα περι εμφανισης ,στον αγωνα τωρα χμμ να πω οτι εντεχνως ροκανιζει λιγο χρονο με κατι μεταξυ στιπτηζ χορου μπαλετου και τριψιμο συρσιμο και κατι τιναγματα που στην αρχη φαινετε αισθησιακο μα οσο περναει η ωρα σου ερχετε να γελασεις ...δεν φιλαει αλλα οταν περασει η ωρα και ενω η συνεδρια οδευει στη ληξη ξεκινα κατι γλωσοφιλα γεματα παθος και λες τι εγινε ρε πουστη μου τοση ωρα δεν.. και τωρα θελει??ειναι ομως τεχνικη που εχειι για να σε κανει να κατσεις extra χρονο ..και πραγματικα πιανε! γουσταρα να κατσω ι αλλα απο εγωισμο και επειδη το πηγε πονηρα τη χαιρετησα ευγενικα και με ενα υπονοουμενο της εδωσα να καταλαβει οτι δεν ειναι ολοι γατακια..στ απλην επισης ειναι η πολυ χρηση jel το οτι κραταει στη δειαρκεια της συνουσειας με το χερι της το πεος και μολις πηγα να της το βγαλω σχεδον δε με εβρισε.. στοματικο ρηχο μετριο με ωραιες ματιες ομως και καραμελωμα πολυ επισης το τατου σε αυτον τον υπεροχο πισινο τι τοθελες?
2016-07-19 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-18
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i have been with a few ladies in mykonos but valerie was the best i have met two years now is the best comunication and beaty of course a very nivce lady tall with a splendid body and skin about the sex what to tell nice erotic massage kiss like a grifriend and in sex a real volcano the best ass i necver oepen do not miss her is a treasure beleive me more that 10 is !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2016-07-19 Client: flunga
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a jewel, a precious one. Cherful, smiling, friendly, superplaisant. Her photos are faithful but cannot reproduce tha charm of her smiling eyes, the niceness of her voice, the loveliness of her looks in person. I will resume her actitude in bed with one word only: adorable. Highgly recommended specially for longer meetings.
2016-07-18 Client: diagnostisk82
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ανοιγωντας τη πορτα του ξενοδοχειου εμφανιζετε μια συμπαθητικη κοπελα ευγενικη αρκετα φιλικη αλλα λιγο βαριεστημενη μου φαινοτανε...το μοναδικο ψεγαδι κατα τη γνωμη μου ενα ακυρο μεγαλο τατου στη κοιλια και χαλασμενα απο τερηδονα μπροστινα δοντια (απορω νεα κοπελα ) οποτε και αποφυγα τα φιλια ..στον αγωνα δειχνει να το απολαμβανει και τελειωσε αρκετες φορες χωρις υπερβολες και θεατρινισμους και ψευτικα βογγητα..το στηθος λιγο πεσμενο το ιδιο και ο πισινος και γενικοτερα δειχνει να εχει παραμελισει τον ευατο της.. ομως ηταν καθαρη ωραια αρωματισμενη και φρεσκολουσμενη. Ηταν μια μαλλον μετρια συνευρεση χωρις να θελεις να την ξαναδεις αλλα για μενα αυτη ειναι η διαφορα ενος escort και ενος κοριτσιου που απλα θελει χαρτζιλικι ..για ακομα φορα ΜΠΡΑΒΟ στο γραφειο για τις κοπελες γενικοτερα που φερνει αλλα και τις πιο προσιτες τιμες
2016-07-18 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εδώ έχουμε μια πολύ καλή αλλά και ειδική περίπτωση.
H Tina είναι ότι ακριβώς βλέπεις στις photos ακόμα και το tatoo πάνω από τον αστράγαλο.
Πρόσωπο κουκλίστικο , φυσική ομορφιά με υπέροχα μάτια μαύρα ,μαλλί καστανόξανθο και άψογο σώμα.
Αγγλικά μέτρια αλλά τα βασικά οκ.
Χαμογελαστή, ευγενική χωρίς ίχνος ψεύτικης συμπεριφοράς.
Κύριοι και συμπαίκτες...
Μιλάμε για ένα ερωτεύσιμο πλάσμα 19 ετών από την Αγία Πετρούπολη, πρώτη φορά σε tour και πολύ ντροπαλή !
Ντρέπεται μέχρι και να σε κοιτάξει στα μάτια !!!
Για όποιον ενδιαφέρεται και έχει χρόνο να <<ξεκλειδώσει>> με καλή συμπεριφορά αυτό το 19χρονο άγγελο θα περάσει τέλεια.
Το απόλυτο GFE μωρό.

p.s This girl is a flower. Just 19 years old, first time on tour and very shy ... The ultimate fresh girl for GFE moments.
For anyone looking for wild situations and sex like animal better look other girl for PSE servis !
Be polite and gentlemen and you'll have 100% a great meeting.






2016-07-18 Client: errikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Halkidiki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την ειχα σταμπάρει εδω και καιρό την κουκλάρα. Ετσι οταν είδα οτι ανέβηκε προς τα πάνω αποφάσισα να ..επενδύσω. Και τι επένδυση !!
Με το που ανοιξα την πόρτα του δωματίου κατάλαβα ότι με περιμενε μια αξεχαστη εμπερία.
Ομορφη όπως στις φωτογραφίες, ζουμερή, χυμώδης και πολυ πολυ καβλιάρα. Δεν θα κουράσω με λεπτομέρειες γιατι καλά καλά δεν θυμάμαι και εγω τιμου συνέβη.
Το Αλινάκι είναι η Κομανέτσι του σεξ! 10 εμφάνιση, 10 στην τεχνική , 10 στο πάθος. Μπράβο κουκλάρα μου. Μου έδωσες και κατάλαβα.
Ευχαριστώ και ...θα επανέλθω !!
2016-07-18 Client: Yuber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-17
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Still, after 4.5 years since I met her for the first time, we still invite new positions. A real pro, with awesome style and character. Each time with her is different and very creative.
2016-07-17 Client: lefterizzz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Veronika is absolutely what a man wants...!!!
great girl and perfect sex...!!! wink .................
2016-07-15 Client: newvisitor1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-10
Cost:€ 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I booked her 2 times. Our meeting was in the beginning of this year one was a 5h meeting, the other was a longer 12 h . Our time was nice we even spend time together in a club. She is kind and relaxing. Vasiliki amazing girl that offers a unique GFE. She is pure gfe with smiley face. Body? A real model. A real TOP MODEL. Not even a wrong spot there. HOT SPOT her face. EXOTIC! Really EXOTIC. Clean girl, with PERFECT English and with big sense of humor. Intelligent. Very nice to talk to, kind in every way.
Vasiliki is a very hot nice young woman. I was lucky to meet her in Athens. I had a very nice hours. She enjoys our time together too.
Definitely one of the nicest ladies and best courtesans that I've met in a long time.
Thank you Vasiliki hope our next time will be as good!
2016-07-14 Client: s1122
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very beautiful young girl with very pretty face,nice 2+ tits and round juicy ass...tall around 1,75.no very good english but you can easily communicate.amateur style but with very good effort and always smiling.totally recommended
2016-07-12 Client: Dikeopolis
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-07-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is an attractive and joyful young girl with a great body and good English. She is more beautiful than the photos. Fantastic doggy, amazing and deep oral. She is tireless and very clean. Very good participation . She not stops smiling during the meeting.
Thanks for the great moments. I hope to see you again.lovelovelove
2016-07-11 Client: Βάαλ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She became your girl friend from the first second of our meeting. Never lost the smile on her face. She has a very fit and all natural body with no fat. She has a baby skin. Very active in sex and does whatever is written in her profile and she enjoys to do that really. English is more than enough. You will be happy if meet her, she is a nice girl, you will like to have her as a GF, stay nice with her and she will do what ever you need.
2016-07-11 Client: stelios_
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-07-10
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
beautiful girl 0!!!perfect communication !!! sexy beauty, excellent sex, she is amazing and kind.Natural beuty.
She will make you fell like you are with your girlfriend!!!
Recommended!!!!
2016-07-10 Client: thanos67
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
δεν είναι η κοπέλα της φωτογραφίες άλλα είναι ουκρανέζα 20άρα, αρκετά πρόθυμη με δυνατό σημείο το στωματικό.

ευχάριστη στην επικοινωνία και αντέχει στις υψηλές στροφές.

φρέσκια δουλειά στο στήθος με εμφανείς ουλές. με 200 υπερτιμημένη, τα 150 θα ήταν αρμοστά.
2016-07-10 Client: PETROSOMNI
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εμφανιση όπως στις φωτογραφίες. Χαμογελαστη και ευδιαθετη. Ηρθε στο ξενοδοχειο μου με το σεξυ μινι φορεματακι της, τις ζαρτιερες της τις γόβες τισ. Εμεινα αγαλαμα οταν ανοιξα την πορτα.
Με ενα χαμογελο μεχρι τα αυτια και με απιστευτο αρωμα μου εδψσε ενα φιλάκι
Ομορφο, σφιχτο κορμι, ωραιο στηθος με υπεροχες ρωγες. Εκανε ενα γρηγορο ντουζ και ηρθε με την πετσετα της μονο. Αρχισε να με γλυφει και ηταν εξαισια. Πίπα δυναμιτης με γλωσσιτσα τρελλή και υγρη.
Περάσαμε στο κυρίως πιάτο και με εσκισε αυτη αλλα της εδωσα και εγω. Καυλιαρα και σεξουλιαρα. Το λιλιι της καθαρο και υγρο, μπαινεις μεσα και σε τυλιγει...
Συστηνεται και διακρίνεται !!
2016-07-09 Client: Aman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi guys,
Vanessa is a very but very sweet and polite young lady eager to please your senses in every possible way.
Meeting was easily arranged and the door opened to a tall smiling and inviting gorgeous figure who introduced herself in high heels and very sexy summer lingerie.
She's very active sex-wise and enjoys every minute of it. I don't know what others have to say here but my experience with her was just fantastic.
And I am looking forward to see her again!
Thank you for a wonderful couple of hours Vanessa!
2016-07-08 Client: Ambassadores
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
If someone could describe in a free way the meeting I would say:
Looks: Devine. Imagine the Penthouse playmate, jumping out of the magazine to visit you. If you combine this with style and open communication attitude, then you get confused that you are in a date with the girl of your dreams. The silky skin, combined with the voluptuous huge breasts and the stylish outfits, create the ultimate temptation, on cannot resist. Her slim figure and the sexy smile will stun you.
Meeting: Beyond this world. A woman who does not make you rush, or abruptly goes to sex, she just follows in a unique way of silent communication your lead. If we start from the orderves, the blowjob, performed by Jess is ecstatic. At some points you loose sight of your penis! The ultimate deepthroat and believe me, this is my passion! She does not rush and at the same time, really enjoys it. Now when sex comes into play, an earthquake of 9 rixter scale, approaches you. She actively enjoys all parts of the game. Keeping always the best for last, the ending is something that you do not have to miss, HOOVER.

I can easily conclude that if all escorts were like Jessica, we would most definitely run out of money in a short period of time. The fact that her services are all inclusive, avoid this last minute questioning, that spoils all the fun. Jess is a professional, who really enjoys her work and does it better than anyone. My opinion, if you can afford her, indulge at least once. SHE IS WORTH EVERY PENNY!
2016-07-08 Client: pap
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-06
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντήθηκα με την Nandy για ένα 2ωρο. Ήρθε στην ώρα της, με εμφάνιση πραγματικά όπως είναι στις φωτογραφίες, μπορείς να πεις και καλύτερη. Είναι πιο μαυρισμένη, γιατί στις φωτό φαίνεται πολύ λευκαδούρα. Χαμογελαστό πρόσωπο, σου φτιάχνει την διάθεση αμέσως. Έχει σωματάρα, ωραίο στήθος με πεταχτή ρόγα και πολύ ωραία πόδια. Στο σεξ ήταν πολύ ενεργητική και πέρασα καταπληκτικά, πίπα θα μπορούσε καλύτερα αλλά δεν ήταν και άσχημα. Στο γενικό σύνολο όλα ήταν θετικά και θα την ξανασυναντούσα.
2016-07-08 Client: NICKGR
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ένα άκρως ερωτευσιμο πιπίνι!! Την εν λόγο κοπελίτσα την έχω πάρει 2 φορές και είναι η πρώτη φορά στο άθλημα μετα από 10 χρόνια που σκέπτομαι να την πάρω και τρίτη.
Αν δεν έχεις αναστολές λόγο του ότι φαίνεται πολύ πιτσιρίκι.. είναι ότι πρέπει για πιπινοφαγους. Με πολύ λίγη προσπάθεια φτιάχνεται και γίνεται μούσκεμα με την μια, δεν λέει όχι, κάνει πολύ καλή και πολύ βαθιά πίπα και δίνει καταπληκτικό γλωσσοφιλο.. αν δε… καταφέρεις και το ανάψεις λίγο βγάζει καταπληκτικά βογγητά και σφίγγεται πάνω σου σαν να είναι η γκόμενα σου. Πολύ όμορφο στο πρόσωπο με απίστευτο χωρίς κανένα ψεγάδι σώμα. Είναι μέσα στο χαμόγελο και ΠΡΟΣΟΧΗ… οποίος πάει να το προσέξει το μωρό!! Δεν είναι για ψευτομαγκες και για αγριάδες αλλά για να μας κάνει να νιώσουμε καλυτέρα και νεότεροί!! Προσέχουμε για να έχουμε!!
2016-07-06 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-05
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Veeeeery very beautifull girl!!! Very sexy!! Very sweet! 100% recomended! 1000% real photos. Even better from up close.
Φοβερο κορμι παιδια. Πανεμορφη οπως στις φωτο.! Πολυ γλυκια. !
2016-07-05 Client: Giorgaros21
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Michel is a young, fresh and really beautiful girl! Her face is much much better than her photos! Great body, very expressive eyes and a really amazing and tight ass, just like you see it in the photo in front of the library!!! She is new in this job, almost amateur, but believe me she knows very well how to fuck and she really enjoy having sex! Very girlfriend experience and as i lived it in our meeting, Michel is a passionate girl that you can set her as you like, she is doing the best for pleasing you! She is very active with great blowjob, tight body, soft skin and awesome natural breasts!! From my experience she can hold intense, strong sex and her reactions are so much sexy that makes you feel really good! Cool and friendly character, a truly fresh girl! I had a great time with her and for sure i will meet her again! She is a very good choice...
2016-07-05 Client: Luc
: 7.5
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-01
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ωραιο μωρο με συμπαθητικο προσωπο, γυμνασμενο σωμα με εντονους κοιλοιακους και σιλικονατα βυζια. Στα αρνητικα, πολλα τατου, σκληρα βυζια στην αφη, και εντονα σημαδια απο την επεμβαση.

Στο κρεβατι πολυ καλη και εμπειρη, δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα και ευχαριστος χαρακτηρας για συζητηση στο ενδιαμεσο.

Αξιζει μια δοκιμη.
2016-07-05 Client: kostas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-01
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
αστέρι !!! νέα ,φρέσκια , κορμάρα και μια πίπα για σεμινάριο , πεντακάθαρη ευγενική .
2016-07-05 Client: makis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΚΟΜΗ ΠΙΟ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ.ΠΟΛΥ ΠΑΘΙΑΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΙΕΤΑΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ.ΚΟΡΜΙ ΓΙΑ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΑΜΑΡΤΙΕΣ,ΑΛΛΑ Η ΠΙΠΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΥΤΗ ΠΟΥ ΔΕ ΘΑ ΞΕΧΑΣΩ.ΤΟΣΟ ΒΑΘΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΥΓΡΗ,ΜΕ ΤΟ ΖΟΡΙ ΚΡΑΤΙΟΜΟΥΝ.ΤΗ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ.
2016-07-05 Client: Nick
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Her pictures tempted me to visit Vanessa, and I was right to do so!! A very beautiful lady opened the door and she was really up to everything!! I think that what she lacks in experience, she make up with her eagerness to please. She is very open to suggestions and she will do everything you tell her eagerly. I had a great time with her and I am really looking forward to her next visit!! A pleasure meeting you darling!

2016-07-04 Client: ALEXXX69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-30
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑ ΑΠΙΘΑΝΗ.ΣΩΜΑ ΠΟΙΟ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ PHOTO.ΨΗΛΗ , ΑΔΥΝΑΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΗ!!
ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΟΡΕΞΗ ΓΙΑ SEX.
ΕΙΧΑΜΕ ΦΟΒΕΡΗ ΧΗΜΕΙΑ.ΚΑΝΑΜΕ ΑΣΤΑΜΑΤΗΤΑ ΓΙΑ 45' ΣΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ANAL ΚΑΙ ΦΥΣΙΚΑ ΣΥΝΕΧΙΣΑΜΕ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟ ΓΥΡΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΡΑΤΗΣΕ ΑΛΛΑ 40'.
ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΘΑ ΞΑΝΑΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΘΟΥΜΕ.
ΝADINE YOU ARE AMAZING!!!! SEE YOU SOON MANY KISSES ALEX
2016-07-04 Client: BluEyes
: 8.5
: 5.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
enimerwsi..gia na min eimaste psaria kai mas pianoun koroida..na proteimate antrwpous pou grafoun reviews sunexeia kai oxi reviews apo kapoious pou einai athina kai h kopella briksetai sto irakleio...apofasisa na paw giati h kopella htan polu filiki sto whatsapp kai prothumi...omorfi kopella arketa wraio swma alla oxi kai model..(eleos).. sta tou sex den exei idea...ti deepthrought kai paparies...apli pippa 24xronou abgaltou koritsiou...h koppla to kanel prwti fora logo anagis xrimatwn...prwth fora stin vizita...kai h apeireia fainetai.alla einai ena kålö paidi..ftanei pia me ta pseutika reviews...kalhmera.(kata ta alla...entexei sto sklhro...to ksepatwsa kai den milouse...episteuta karfwtidia.ekei fainetai h apeiria tis...shmera tha ponaei h koilia tis)
2016-07-03 Client: Greenlizzard
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπόν ήμουν πολύ διστακτικός στο να γράψω αυτή την κριτική η όχι αλλά τέλος πάντων ας το πάρει το ποτάμι.Στις Foto έχει πέσει Photoshop . Μύριζε το στόμα της τσιγαριλα και με το που την πλήρωσα δεν υπήρχε κανένα Foreplay αλλά μπήκαμε κατευθείαν στο ψητό λες και φοβόταν μην χάσει το τραίνο. Το θετικό βέβαια, για να λέμε και τα καλά, είναι ότι το κορίτσι ήταν αρκετά ομιλητικό και συζητήσιμο μετά το πρώτο finale και έτσι στην δεύτερη φόρα τα πήγαμε κάπως καλύτερα.
Δεν πέρασα ούτε καλά ούτε κακά, με αφήνει απλά αδιάφορο και δεν θα ήθελα να την ξανά επισκεφτώ. Μην σας πάρω στο λαιμό μου παιδιά μπορεί εσείς να πάτε και περάσετε μια τέλεια εμπειρία.
2016-07-03 Client: drimagine
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Holy holy molly... If they ask me god created woman i would definetely say that is Lina. What can i say, a true Italian elegance. Hair, make up, dress code everything was perfect. Sex was incredible. Multiple positions and a true GFE. She can be a little bit more expensive but if you like to ride Ferrari you should pay its cost which is definetely close to any other experience. If i would stay more in Athens, i would visit her everyday. This is a no girl to miss
Ps: love you dear.. Never forget
Escort comment:
cheri, je espere a tres tres bientôt a Bodrum;) je te embrasse forte...
2016-07-03 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-02
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ο klarinigabros ντύθηκε laterna να παει στη lina. Στο δρόμο ήταν χαλαρός για άνετος.
Οταν η πόρτα άνοιξε ο klarinogabros έχασε την ψυχραιμία του...
Ζήτησε ασθενοφόρο , νερό και μια καρέκλα να ξαποστάσει...
Χωρίς πλάκα η γκόμενα τα σπάει.
Πανέμορφη με διάθεση , σωματάρα , super σε όλα .
Γυναίκα με όλη την έννοια της λέξης.


Super girl already want to see you again !
Escort comment:
grazie, amore, sei una persona simpaticissima! non vedo l ora di rivederti
2016-07-03 Client: epilektikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΑΙΔΕΣ ΕΝΑ ΘΑ ΣΑΣ ΠΩ...
ΞΕΠΑΤΩΘΗΚΑ ΝΑ ΤΗ ΓΑΜΑΩ ΑΓΡΙΑ...!!!!!!!!!
ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΟΡΥΦΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ..!!!!!!!!!!!winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2016-07-02 Client: Spermato
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΕΣ ΑΝΑΛΟΓΙΕΣ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΕΠΙΔΕΡΜΙΔΑ .ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΔΥΝΑΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΤΗΣ ΠΕΙΣ.
ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΗ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΗΛΙΚΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΑΝ ΤΗΣ
ΣΥΜΠΕΡΙΦΕΡΘΕΙΣ ΟΜΟΡΦΑ ΔΕΝ ΣΤΑΜΑΤΑΕΙ ΝΑ ΚΑΤΕΒΑΖΕΙ
ΥΓΡΑ..
ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΤΟ ΜΕΤΑΝΙΩΣΕΤΕ
ΑΡΚΕΤΕΣ ΦΟΛΕΣ ΚΥΚΛΟΦΟΡΟΥΝ ΠΟΥ ΕΝΔΙΑΦΕΡΟΝΤΑΙ ΜΟΝΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΧΡΗΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΟΧΙ ΝΑ ΙΚΑΝΟΠΟΙΗΣΟΥΝ ΤΟΝ ΠΕΛΑΤΗ
2016-07-02 Client: Prometheusxoxo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:8 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-01
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Finally i meet this star! I'm going to call this girl "Amazing Vasiliki", because that's what she is...amazing.. I agree %100 with the other reviews before me.
Very kind & clean ! She has class , warm-hearted , impressive , honest and also experienced one.
She smells lovely and she has very soft skin. İ like her fresh look and fit body. Tall attractive lady, sensual in bed, good in tantric ! long legs to enjoy...For gfe, she is the right choice. To be with her is like heaven.
Details are between us but all I can say is I surely recommend her if you are not happy with average and looking for the best of the best my dear friends.
I just like to say that I was more than happy 10/10/10+++++
Look her in the eyes when she smiles and you will understand what i am saying.
I would definitely go see her again, actually I am looking forward to our next meeting, she really put a hold on me. Treat her well and she will do the same.
2016-07-01 Client: maitr
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is an absolute Angel(and Devil),pictures are 100% real.She's warm,intelligent and so attentive.She'll make you feel like a King.Gave me an unbelievable GFE, with the silkiest BJ you'll ever receive.Just a perfect 2 hours spent with her.Don't think twice, if you like her pics, book her, you won't be disappointed. The next time I'm in Athens, there's only one girl I'll be calling.
2016-06-30 Client: manos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-30
Cost:€ 1650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Yasmina many times before and I was happy to see her again she is by far the best you can get absolutly Gorgeous!!loveshe knows how to blow mine mind every time againloveher skin so silky soft and her smell so addictive!sexskills by far the best I ever had,she know what she do and very much entertaininfellowI booked her all night and all I can say I didn't get a moment bored I only wanted her moreloveher energie is mind blowing guyswinkedshe is a godess!yasmina what can I say more..I just love you,God must made you on his best day you are one of kind I miss you already!see you soon beautifullove
2016-06-30 Client: emanuelaleo
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-06-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Paides to koritsi einai model! Apla! Eudiatheti Kai poly ipakouo se oti zitiseis! Swma ateleiwto Kai apo blowjob apla me deepthroat astamatito! Apo tis elaxistes fores pou escort to gustarei xwris distagmo. Na tis fertheite kala kai tha kanei ta panta. Aksizei Kai tin sistinw anepifilakta.
Dear Vanessa miss you already, see you soonest baby! ;)
2016-06-30 Client: kabliaris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Oh my god! This girl is extremely hot!
Great body and amazing sex.
She is a young and beautiful girl passionate with her job!
I still have a big smile in my face!
I love you sweetie !lovelovelove
2016-06-30 Client: diagnostisk82
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Επιτελους μια ρωσιδουλα φρεσκια ανετη προθυμη για τα παντα...σηκωνει και αγριους ρυθμους αλλα και γατουλα εκει που πρεπει!Αξιζει μην την χασετε..μονο μελανο σημειο τα σιδερακια που ομως ειλικρινα μπροστα σε ολα τα αλλα ουτε που με ενοχλησαν...
2016-06-30 Client: pap
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-29
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συναντηση με KIRA. Είναι πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα με πανέμορφα γκρι μάτια, ιδιαιτερο χρωμα δεν είναι καθαρό μπλε και έχει κάνει και τατουάζ τα φρύδια της που είναι μια νέα μόδα από ότι έχω καταλάβει για να μην καθονται να παιδεύονται να τα βγάζουν.
Τωρα στα του sex είναι πύραυλος, έχει άγριο look πανω στο γαμήσι και της αρέσει η hardcorιλα. Στο τσιμπουκι,να ήταν ακόμα πιο μεγάλος πάλι όλο μέσα θα τον έβαζε, έχει βάθος και τέχνη. Στα τέσσερα με δύναμη, στα πλάγια με δύναμη, δεν μασάει σε τίποτα. Και τις 2 φορές κατάθεση πάνω στον κώλο της. θα ξαναβρεθουμε σίγουρα.

Back to Top