Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-08-03 Client: miKus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have never been able to meet Melany becouse during her tours I was, unfortunately, all the time busy at work ... but today I met her and I can’t help in saying that Melany is not only a piece of ass but also a nice girl with whome spending time!!
Hot and sweet ... As far as her look is concerned I think that it is enough to give a look to her pictures in order to understand which kind of lady is Melany!!
I gave her 10 becouse I have not been able to find a defect in her body and her face.
Regarding services I gave her 10.
In fact, apart from sex that is great and BBBJ ended with a long CIM that is provided with a very good tecnique, I have appriciated a lot they way she moved her body (listening to the music) while I was inside of her astonishing ass!!!
2017-08-02 Client: Manos21
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-08-02
Cost:€ 110
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
απιστευτει εμπειρια η γκομενα γουσταρει τρελα στηθος τουμπανο χειλαρες τρελες πιπες κολαρα στο θεο μοναδικη εμπηρεια περασαμε τελεια κανει τα παντα. πολλα φιλακια παντου... μανος
2017-08-02 Client: Len Och
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-09
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
For the second visit - you took me to heaven - made me seeking for more touch , hungry for your kiss - dreaming of your passion - dear you are too good to be true .always in my heart and on my thoughts ..❤️❤️❤️
2017-08-02 Client: Ertyu Alex
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-01
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is unbelievable. Drop-dead beauty, but at the same time smart, funny, interesting girl. I was feeling so depressed before I go to meeting with her. She was better than any medicine. She cured me in a moment. I could stay with her forever. She knows how to make a man happy. Kisses my Yulia****see u soon
2017-08-01 Client: Panther_X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Valerie is a real professional. She know how to make you feel comfortable. She is more beautiful than on pics here. Even though I prefer passionate sex, she is a master of gentle pleasure. She offered me a really strong orgasm and created a sensual atmosphere. Hope next time, more shoes are available for sensual play! Kisses !!!!!
Escort comment:
Ahaha , my night guest ! I preparing for our next meeting , i promise! Thank u very much for your comment . Many kisses !
2017-08-01 Client: omar0405
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-08-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was really fascinated with Ruslana’s flawless beauty when I had first seen her pictures. But when i saw her in reality, her beauty gave me a hard on. Ruslana is an adorable lady to be with. Her sexy moves and stunning attitude impressed me totally. I will surely visit her again. Thanks baby. You are great
Escort comment:
I will be expecting you soon again. Thanks. kiss
2017-08-01 Client: Minxaouzen
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι η κοπέλα των φώτο, θα έλεγα από κοντά είναι ομορφότερη και γλυκύτερη.
Το στήθος της είναι φυσικό και μεγάλο, ενδεικνύεται για βυζολάγνους κι ισπανικό μιας κι είναι μαλακό.
Ρώσικα μίλαγα στο κορίτσι αλλά απ' αγγλικά κατάλαβα πως έχει μόνο τα βασικά ή και λίγο καλλίτερα.
Φιλάει ωραία βαθιά με γλώσσα στην αρχή λίγο διστακτικά όσο πάει η συνάντηση ευκολότερα.
Εναλλαγή μεταξύ πολλών στάσεων, με χρήση ελάχιστου τζελ, το οποίο έχει γίνει αέρας στο δίλεπτο, σε έναν εκ των στενότερων κόλπων που είχα την χάρη να χαρώ!
Η πίπα πολύ καλή με παιχνιδίσματα και, κατόπιν προτροπής δικής μου, περιποίηση καλή των @@.
Μόνο αρνητικό ότι μετά τον αγώνα δεν είχε ιδιαίτερη όρεξη για κουβεντούλα.

Με το κορμί, το γλυκό το προσωπάκι και τα απίστευτο στήθος της θα την ενέκρινα για βυζολάγνους και για πιπινολάτρεις μ' επιφύλαξη μιας και είναι 1,72.

Είναι μία μικρή όαση μέσα στο καλοκαίρι.
2017-08-01 Client: akisdelanis
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I didn't write any review until now and the reason was that I am disappointed of the all ecorts that I've met.But Guizell is something else.First of all she is more beautiful than the photos.Also
she is a smart young lady with feminine body with a smile in her face all the time that make you feel comfortable
IFrom now on she will be my escort for as long as she works
Thank you sweety and I m waiting you on September Kisses
2017-08-01 Client: Nicolas lucky
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-30
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I write a review for a girl for my first time. From my experience, is the only girl who deserves to be written a review about her.
Wow just wow. She is a magnificent!
Perfect woman! Just lose my mind. She is a real GFE and for my perspective she is extremely sexy.
Very nice character in a very nice body. Her body must be a description of a perfect shape, slim , long legs, soft skin, perfect curves, etc. I advise you to have a look at her excellent body.
Not just the body : look at her hands... The way she moves them, the way she behaves...
Tits are real and the way she touches you and kisses you is no different than your girlfriend, maybe even better.
Very very nice eyes I keept watching her eyes all the time.
Very active, full of energy.
I have spent a wonderful night with her.
Gentlemen be careful with her, she is a rare pearl. A true lady.

As long as I have possibility, I will go again and again to meet her!!!Big kiss
2017-08-01 Client: Big Greek
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
We supposed to meet in noon between 12:00 - 12:30, she never picked up the phone after 10 calls, she never answered to door bell! I travelled 60 kilemeters to find her and i found an absolutely NOTHING
2017-08-01 Client: Nino
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-31
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good time with her!!Really amzing girl also communicative.Loved the time with her!For sure recommended!!!
To kormi tis den iparxei tromero kai kwlos teleios san na exeis 18xrono pipinaki!!!
Thanks dear for everything!javascript:void(0);
Escort comment:
Thanks baby. Yes, i also enjoyed the meeting. See you soon. kisses!!
2017-07-31 Client: jonSnow
: 6.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-01-04
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Margo is a very intelligent, funny, open-hearted woman that loves to suck the whole self of you. I visited her some time last winter. I did enjoy her blowjob skills and anal for quite a long time. Thats all. She is not a supermodel if you are going for her looks.
2017-07-31 Client: jonSnow
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-07-27
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Oliga is a very good looking girl. About 30-32 years old. She does anything you ask with no hesitation, as long as she understands what you are saying. Unfortunately she doesn't speak any English, so made the communication a little hard. If you are up for a hit & go - she is ideal.
2017-07-31 Client: jonSnow
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-03-01
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Our meeting took place a few months ago in Heraklion. Cinzia is by far the best escorts experience that even visit Heraklion. She loves to suck, to fuck both the pussy and ass. She plugged a small ass-plug in her asshole and that made her pussy ever tighter. Would definitely visit her again when she comes back to Heraklion. Totally worth the money spent
2017-07-31 Client: omar0405
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-31
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Finest service ever! Kira made sure that I am fully satisfied. She did it all she could do to please and tease me. Wish to receive the same service again.
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. Hope to see you.. kisses)
2017-07-30 Client: o kalos o paikths
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η κοπελια είναι απίστευτη σε όλα της . εμφανιση , υπηρεσίες δεν έχω λόγια να το περιγράψω . μόνο στην επικοινωνία χρειάζεται λίγη δουλειά γιατί δεν ξέρει καθόλουκαλά Αγγλικά . την προτείνω ανεπιφυλακτα .
2017-07-29 Client: ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-28
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She always remains a very hot, a horny girl, full of sex and in different positions, but also a girl who continuously wants to make you happy! Thank you my lovely girl Jessie! Kisses!!!
Παραμένει πάντα μία καυτή γυναίκα γεμάτη σεξ και όρεξη να σε κάνει ευτυχισμένο. Ευχαριστώ πολύ Τζέσυ!
2017-07-29 Client: kk
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-28
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ ευχάριστη έκπληξη. Πολύ καλή επικοινωνία και ακόμα καλύτερη συμμετοχή. Είναι μια γυναίκα που ξέρει να περιποιείται τον άντρα και να τον ανεβάζει!!! Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλαχτα!!!
2017-07-29 Client: DreamLover
: 7.5
: 3.5
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-29
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ενώ το γραφείο φέρνει αστέρια κατά καιρούς τα πιτσιρίκια που φέρνει σχεδόν όλα δεν κάνουν για τη δουλειά.
Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε άψογα και γρήγορα.
Και για άλλη μια φορά απογοήτευση.
Εμφάνιση καλή και θα μπορούσε να κάνει παπάδες αλλά... ΔΕΝ.
Δε φιλάει ούτε κατά διάνοια και γενικά κοιτάει το ταβάνι, ξανά και ξανά. Μόνο ταβάνι και αγαλματακια ακίνητα!!!
Πίπα τόσο ρηχή, μηχανική και αδιάφορη που την ξεχνάς στο λεπτό. Να βγει η υποχρέωση.
Από τα μισά άρχισε τη χαζή ερώτηση εαν Θέλω να τελειώσω στο στηθος της. Κοινώς ξενέρωμα.
Μάλλον δε θα μείνει πολύ και σίγουρα δεν είναι έτοιμη γι αυτο το επάγγελμα.
Δεν προσπάθησα καν να τελειώσω γιατί δεν είχε νόημα. Της είπα ότι είμαστε ΟΚ και μπορεί να φύγει!
Προσπαθήσαμε για αναλ όμως δεν καταφεραμε και με παρακάλεσε να σταματήσουμε γιατί δεν το χει. Βέβαια στο τέλος ζήτησε το 50αρικο και το πήρε.
Τελικά θα το ξαναπώ. Όπως στα ταξί πληρώνεις το ίδιο σε όλα για την ίδια κούρσα, κάποια ταξί είναι mercedes με δέρματα, κλιματισμό, ευγενέστατο οδηγό και ωραία μουσική Και κάποια είναι σε κακή κατάσταση, με σκυλάδικα, και ο οδηγός θέλει απλά να σε πάει εκεί που του ζήτησες να πληρωθεί και να την κάνει. Έτσι και με τα escorz girls!!!
Προσωπικά δε θα την ξανασυναντουσα αλλά μπορείτε να δοκιμάσετε την τύχη σας!
2017-07-28 Client: g
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-28
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Eveline first of all is the most beautiful,adorable and sexy girl i have ever met from this site!!! I passed perfect time and i wished to had more time with her. She is perfect in ALL categories!!! Many kisses from your pc doctor.:)
2017-07-28 Client: PeterPan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-28
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hello Orsalia ))

Well this is 2nd time i met with this lady ,first she serve me with a nuru massage very sexy i think it was the best experience until then...so i decided to meet her again for a tantra.
You can talk with her and express any options, very communicative and makes you feel really good!Still captivates me...she was very well groomed and fashionable both times,in the time of game she takes initiatives ,she is active and creative...
As for the massages she offers its beyond any expectations for an escort...
Slide on you with her naked body & touching you with such an unfamiliar way was far than good!!!)))
Truly glad i saw you Dear!Our moments will accompany me until our next meeting!
All the best! )
Escort comment:
Hello darlin...wow my pleasure was all mine!!!thank you my dear...our time was really an add to me!Have fun,hope meet you soon..!kissessss :* :* :*
2017-07-28 Client: Geo9019
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-22
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sexy, beautiful but most of all passionate! So intense girl that someone wont forget for a long time! Be well and take care Mari :D
Escort comment:
Thank you baby!! Take care!! kisses
2017-07-28 Client: MarcoPol
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-27
Cost:€ 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
From now on this girl is gonna be the number one of my list.
She combines professionality and natural behavior in a unique way.
She is really not very expensive for her level of services and character. Very interesting personality!
She has something special that I never show it in any other girl in the past, she is a rare "flower" of the night.

BUT, her photos are fake. Fake because in real she is much more beautiful with a shinning skin like and angel and very expressive eyes that hypnotize you.
2017-07-28 Client: Shipagent
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: Beautiful girl, very sweet with a brilliant face and a very charming look! She is around 1.65
and her body is athletic, really amazing as you see it in her photos. Big silicone breasts, soft touch and wellshaped ass!
Totally, a very sweet and charming girl.

Behavior: Nice and gentle. She had good mood, smiling face and very sexy temperament. No time stealer!

Services - participation: Great blowjob, wet and deep, taking also care the whole around area. In our meeting she was
really very active and she took many initiatives. She seemed to really enjoy it! She really can hold your rythm, brutal and
passionate sex. As a conlusion, she has an unbelievable participation.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: I strongly recommend her. She knows what to do and she does it very well. She is sexy, sweet and
beautiful. In my opinion she is almost the ideal escort.
2017-07-28 Client: Shipagent
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-03-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: She is a beautiful girl, very classy and elegant. She is around 1.70 and her body is really,
great! Nice face, but the best part on her is for sure her great ass. Natural breasts and real photos. She is impressive
indeed.

Behavior: Nice and gentle. Classy style.

Services - participation: Vey good blowjob, deep and wet. She was really active and she took a lot of initiatives. She
knows how to set and move her body and she gives a really great sex. She really can hold rythm and strong sex. Her
breasts are silicone and for sure her best part of her body is her ass.
participation is very good.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: I strongly recommend her. She is a little bit expensive, but she gives you back great time and a sexy,
emotionally meeting.
Escort comment:
Thank you very much for your words! But my breast is natural ) Kisses Maria
2017-07-27 Client: Shipagent
: 9.0
: 7.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-28
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: She is a girl with a beautiful face and blond hair. She is tall, over 1.70 and her body is really
amazing, almost ideal! Great Ass and natural breasts!!! Beautiful and sexy girl.

Behavior: Nice and gentle. She is good in socializing.

Services - participation: Normal blowjob, but she could be better on this. In our meeting she was active enough.A negative
point is that she doesn't kiss, but she is hot and sexy! She holds strong sex. Generally, she is good in participation.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: She is a good option. i recommend her because she is on a normal price with good services too.
2017-07-27 Client: Wibibu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I spent 3 hours with her and unfortunately, these 3 hours spent much too quickly. She is a strong minded woman, she apparently knows what she wants and what she is doing. This is probably why her company is so nice you have someone in front of you … Usually, at the end of an escort meeting, I always leave the girl without any regrets with that feeling that « ok I had good time » but no more no less. Well, that was different with Melany. I left her with regrets. Actually, I did not want to leave. I just wanted to stay with her, to know her better. I just wanted to be with her, and not only to have sex (which let’s say it again and again: wonderful !!!!), but to discuss, to share a bit of my and her life. I am not even sure that I will meet other escorts now … Ok, let’s admit it and I did not tell her, the only woman I experience this feeling is …my wife. I do not know if I will meet her again, (I really hope so, but future is usually unpredictable) but I can say one very simple but sincere thing: from now on, she always will be in my mind in company of the few people I love …
2017-07-27 Client: nikzor
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Oliga είναι έτσι όπως φαίνεται στις φωτογραφίες. Μια πανύψηλη γυναικάρα με ατελείωτα πόδια και γλυκό προσωπάκι, καλλιεργημένη και πολύ φιλική σαν χαρακτήρας.
Η συνάντηση ήταν απολύτως απολαυστική και σίγουρα θα ήθελα να την συναντήσω ξανά.
Στα του σεξ επειδή όλα είναι υποκειμενικά, εμένα με κάλυψε απόλυτα. Η θέα από πίσω είναι το κάτι άλλο !!!
Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι το επικοινωνιακό, αφού τα αγγλικά της χρειάζονται βελτίωση…
Βάζω 9 στην εμφάνιση αφού το τέλειο δεν υπάρχει και 9 στην επικοινωνία διότι οι προσπάθειες τις ήταν φιλότιμες.
Τα τιμάει τα χρήματα σου με το παραπάνω !!!
smilesmilesmile
2017-07-27 Client: Shipagent
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-08
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: She is a girl with a very beautiful face, amazing eyes and blond hair. She is around 1.65 and her body is athletic,
great and curvy like in the photos. Generally, she is a beautiful and impressive girl.

Behavior: Nice and gentle. She is good in socializing, although she was a little stressed in the beggining.

Services - participation: Good blowjob. In our meeting she was active and she took enough initiatives. She is hot and
she really can hold rythm and strong sex. Her breasts are silicone and for sure her best part of her body is her ass.
As a conlusion, she is good in participation.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: I recommend her. She knows what to do and she does it well. Plus, she is sexy and beautiful.
2017-07-27 Client: Shipagent
: 10.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-30
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: She is a very tall girl, around 1.80, with a very beautiful face! Her body is also great!
Really, she is amazing!!!

Behavior: Nice and gentle. Se tried hard to satisfy me.

Services - participation: Normal blowjob, but she needs to improve her skills. She doesn't take initiatives and her
style is definetely passive! I could say that sometimes she was acting like tired or bored! Not a hot girl! At least
with me she had a problem to stay close and hold strong sex. Generally not good participation.

Cleanliness: Everything was perfect.

Value for money: I don't recommend her. Although she is very beautiful and she tries, difficult she can stay in this job.
2017-07-27 Client: Shipagent
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-11
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am an active tester of escorts visiting Greece. I prefer the escort girls don't know which of their customer i am.
So, the date and the duration of the reviewed meeting is not the correct one. All my reviews will have the same form:

Face - body - appearance: The face is not her best attribute! But she has an extremely hot and athletic body!
Amazing ass, one of the best in the market! General appearance is good and sexy!

Behavior: Nice and gentle. Simple girl, i could say that she is more or less like an amateur girl. Sweet and smiling.

Services - participation: Normal blowjob, nothing wow! Not big breasts, but natural! She doesn't take initiatives and
her style is more passive! But she can keep up with your rythm. Generally normal participation and she can hold
strong sex.

Cleanliness: Everything was ok! Although the second time i have met her, there was a slight smell down there.

Value for money: I think she is a good option, not expensive but quite sexy and hot. I have met her twice.
2017-07-27 Client: lelitos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-26
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Χαμογελαστή κοπέλα προσχαρη οτι και να της πεις δεν λεει. Στο σεξ αρκετα καλη ωραια πιπα εχει ωραιο τουρλωτο μικρο κωλο σφιχτο αντεχει στο σκληρο σεξ και το απολαμβανει! ειναι οτι πρεπει για να βγεις απο την ρουτινα της καθημερινοτητας ! Φιλιά Μίλα ;)
2017-07-27 Client: zuceb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Three perfect hours with a perfect girl!!! when i saw Luna, i was very more hot she looks young and incredibly beautifull(the girl you would marry ... if she doesn’t do this job lol) She’s more beautifull than on pictures, with perfect body social time is great and she’s naturally shy(not like escort girls who wants to pass time), and it have ashamed me to pay for a girl like her (i’m an ugly occidental!!) sex time is private but great please don’t choose her, she’s mine Luna, i love you and i will book you again for holidays together.
2017-07-27 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-25
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazingly beautiful Russian girl of 25 years, much-much better than in her pictures... Around 1,63 m tall, with athletic body, no fat at all and big silicone tits (very good job by the plastic surgeon, who also touched a bit her sexy lips). Particularly impressive hair, both in length and in color (natural!). Closed-style, small and very well-shaved pussy, exactly as I like it. To sum up, she looks as perfect as a Barbie doll. Friendly person, smiling all the time, very communicative and with great appetite for sex in many positions. Because of her compact size and good agility (as a former group dancer), she is extremely manageable. Overall, she did everything to satisfy me, that's why I gave her a tip. Recommended...
2017-07-27 Client: greog
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-01
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι να πω πρωτα για το Μαράκι!!!! η τέλεια συνάντηση με ενα παιχνιδιαρικο πιπινι που δεν μιλάει ούτε λέξη Αγγλικά, είναι όμως πειραχτήρι και δεχεται πολυ πλακα!! κορυφαια στιγμη οταν της εβαλα δαχτυλο και δεν αφηνε το χερι μου να βγει μεχρι να τελειωσει!!! Πραγματικά το γουσταρε πολύ και εγω ακόμα περισσότερο.Δεν είπε όχι σε οτι και αν της ζητησα...Μπανακι μαζί, φιλιά, ΒΥΖΑΡΕΣ, Μουνάκι απίστευτα υγρό με το που την ακουμπας.Δεν περίμενα ότι θα περάσω τόσο τέλεια μαζί της.Εννοείται ότι θα την ξαναπάρω!!!
2017-07-26 Client: manabas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Θα Ήθελα να συστήσω τις υπηρεσίες της Ανίτα. Έιναι πιο όμορφη και υπέροχη στη ζωή σε σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες. Θα εντυπωσιαστείτε από μοναδικές της πόζες. Τουλάχιστον το έκανε για μένα αυτό. Μέχρι το τέλος της συνεδρίασης είχα την αίσθηση χορτασμού. Ότι χρειαζόμουν.
2017-07-25 Client: Marco
: 9.5
: 8.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-19
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Impressive young woman whenshe appeared on high hills 1.85 m at least and a long white dress. Scarlet Johansson in a better edition! Very beautiful russian face, amazing tits and very long hair. She has some extra kilos around the waist but I was not really bothered ibecause of her long legs. Personality is nice and smiley. Her strong point is her breasts, amongst the best I have ever seen around. Oral is ok with a lot of use of her hands. She takes care of her hygiene. Sex is gfe do not expect her to be very horny and she is able to come herself several times. Easy to fall for her, not recomended to non expert mongers! :) Would definitely repeat for this price.
2017-07-25 Client: TRUEPAS
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μέσα σε τόσες κριτικές θα ήθελα να γράψω και εγώ δύο κουβέντες για αυτό το κορίτσι, αφού συμφωνώ με τους περισσότερους συναγωνιστές. Ξεκίνησε η φάση με παθιάρικα φιλιά και με απαλές κινήσεις κατέβαινε προς τη περιποιημένη πίπα. Την είχα έτοιμη κιόλας, μου έβγαζε πολύ κάβλα αυτό το πλάσμα. Ακόμα και τώρα βλέπω το μέτωπό της να κινήται μπρος-πίσω. Μια μικρή παύση, και ξεκινήσαμε το γαμησάκι μας που κατέληξε πάλι σε εξερετική πιπούλα.
Αυτό το κοριτσάκι μου έφτιαξε την βραδιά!
2017-07-25 Client: Luc
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 3.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Γνωρισα την Κατερινα απο το γραφειο και την εδιωξα στα 5 λεπτα. Ρωσιδακι που κανει αρπαχτες, σιλικονατα χειλη και βυζια που δεν ηθελε να προσφερει τις υπηρεσιες που αναγραφοινται στο σιτε της.

20 ευρω ταξι που μου τα χρωσταει το γραφειο για την κοροιδια.
2017-07-24 Client: MPower
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I recommend Sara’s services. The pictures are not too classic like others, but she is more beautiful and wonderful in life. You will be impressed by her unique poses. At least she did that to me. By the end of the session I was feeling satiated. And that’s what I needed.
Escort comment:
Baby, thanks. kisses

Back to Top