Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-06-15 Client: dimitrissssg
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-12
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
h kopela einai yperoxh an kai arketa megaliteri apo oti dilonei, an kai den eixe kali diathesi otan mpika, kapoios malakas thn proigoumeni mera tin eixe zorisei poli kai eixe mia megali melania pano apo to gofo, h kopela einai +35 alla tha tin pidaga mexri ta 50, an tis fertheis opos prepei sto epistrefei x2,to ti egine sto domatio afora mono emena kai isos ekeini. thank you babe....
2017-06-14 Client: pfaidros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Even more beautiful in real-life compared to the pictures, very cheerful, great big natural tits, amazing eyes and does what you ask for winked:fellow
2017-06-14 Client: dikaios
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-06-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this beautiful young girl in her Hotel. She has a tired and tight body, soft skin and nice tits. She has FANTASIC service PSE and GFE at the same time. Very nice doggy, exemplary blowjob. She respects the desires, time, and client’s money. I will meet again this escort.
2017-06-14 Client: eleniok
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση σε ξενοδοχείο των Αθηνών για 1 ώρα, το κορίτσι είναι το κάτι άλλο, κορμί καταπληκτικό, πρόσωπο ακριβώς ότι βλέπετε αλλά σε καλύτερη version. Η κατάσταση δεν είναι για wild αλλά περισσότερο GFE. Petite, αδύνατη όσο πρέπει not Skinny. Γενικά πέρασα καλά. Εύχομαι καλό βόλι σε όλους.
2017-06-14 Client: lancia-
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Είναι πανέμορφη κεφάτη , με υποδέχτηκε με κόκκινα εσώρουχα κ μουσική soul, όπου χόρευε μέχρι να βγω από το μπάνιο.
Στοματικό πολύ αισθησιακό , αργό από κάτω μέχρι το κεφάλι κ μετά όλο μέσα.
Στο σεξ κάναμε πολλές στάσεις , αλλά γουστάρει πολύ στα 4 όπου κ έχυσε με κραυγές .
Σε γενικές γραμμές ήταν μια καλή συνέδρια θα έλεγα με κακή επικοινωνία , ξέρει καλά αγγλικά .
Το μόνο που με χάλασε ήταν ότι ήταν χωρίς μακιγιάζ . Κ φυσικά βυζαρες λες κ είναι φυσικές .
2017-06-14 Client: Takis Salon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-13
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What to say about Natasha ? Russian power. Perfect face,beautiful body.
Perfect skin,she smells like paradise flower.Very sexy girl,she is killing with her smile,amazing.
She knows how to give pleasure to a man.
невероятные соски !
Nipples masterpiece, chosen by Gods.Αmazing view. Very good choice,i want her again.
And very good like a person.
Natasha is great.
The office also provided quick service.
2017-06-14 Client: thanosss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΗ ΣΕ ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΚΑΛΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΤΗΣ ΠΟΛΗΣ.ΔΕΝ ΧΡΕΙΑΖΟΝΤΑΙ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΓΙΑ ΑΥΤΗ ΤΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ...ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΜΕ ΟΛΗ ΤΗ ΣΗΜΑΣΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΛΕΞΗΣ.ΜΕ ΥΠΟΔΕΧΤΗΚΕ ΜΕ ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΤΟ ΝΤΥΣΙΜΟ ΠΟΥ ΤΗΣ ΖΗΤΗΣΑ...ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΜΠΩ ΣΕ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΛΕΠΤΟΜΕΡΕΙΕΣ.ΤΡΕΙΣ ΛΕΞΕΙΣ ΠΟΥ ΤΗ ΧΑΡΑΧΤΗΡΙΖΟΥΝ: ΠΑΝΕΜΟΡΦΗ,ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΑΙΣΘΗΣΗ ΤΟΥ ΧΙΟΥΜΟΡ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΥΤΗ ΣΑΝ ΤΗ ΦΩΤΙΑ!!! ΑΣΤΕΡΙ ΜΟΥ Σ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΝ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΧΡΟΝΟ ΠΟΥ ΜΟΙΡΑΣΤΗΚΑΜΕ...ΠΟΛΥ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ ΘΑ ΤΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΟΥΜΕ!!!
Escort comment:
Thanos i wish u all best u are gentleman Thank u !!!
2017-06-14 Client: George
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice girl! She knows her job! Warm, cute, clean, professional, charming, sexy... wow!!!
I had a very good time with her! She is beautiful, likes sex and I recommend her to everybody!
Thank you Irina
Escort comment:
Thanks Dear ,see u soon
2017-06-13 Client: stavros55
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
From the first moment I set eyes on her, I was breathless with her DOMINANT & ACTIVE side,has a very endearing and sweet side to her, but don't let that distract you,PSE to the Max she can be very depending on mood .There are many favorites I enjoy as provided them with much enthusiasm :-) I found her to be the perfect courtesan and look forward to visiting her again soon... 
(As promised!)
2017-06-12 Client: Dimsolo
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Οι απόψεις είναι τέλικα διαφορετικές από άνθρωπο σε άνθρωπο,
Οι φωτογραφίες της Σάρας είναι όντως παλιές και καθόλου ανανεωμένες όμως το κορίτσι είναι αυτό και δεν θα συμφωνούσα καθόλου με τον φίλο στο άλλο σχόλιο
Πολύ φιλική και ζεστή αμέσως με έκανε να αισθανθώ άνετα υπομονετική στο σεξ δε λέει σε τίποτα όχι και πολύ καλή στο πρωκτικό για αυτούς που αγαπούν την πίσω πόρτα σαν εμένα σίγουρα θα την προτίμησω ξανά
Σάρα σε περιμένω να ξανάρθεις ΙΩΑΝΝΙΝΑ
2017-06-12 Client: istanbull84
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Came to Thessaloniki for business and was looking for a girl to have fun with. I just spent a wonderful hour with Kasandra. She is very beautiful (definitely the girl in the photos), sexy, intelligent and has a great sense of humor. We started out laughing about the fact that the hotel gave her a single room but all was good. No rushing, but passionate sex like you would have with your girlfriend. Kasandra was very active and definitely enjoyed it (as far as a guy can be sure about this…) I am sure I will visit her again, hopefully in a room with a bigger bed. ;-)
2017-06-11 Client: Handyman
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great feminine body...
Beautiful face with sparkling light blue eyes!!!

Good and well used ass!!!
Kissing , deepthroats and sex in several positions, anal Including!!!
Perfect finishing on her beautiful face while she was looking straight in my eyes!!!

Good job Angelina!
Thank you and see you soon!!!
2017-06-11 Client: Nikos646
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παρα πολύ καθαρη, πολύ όμορφο ,γλυκο, χαριτωμένο πρόσωπο, ευχάριστη παρουσία , με φοβερο φυσικό στηθος και πολυ καλοσχηματισμένο ομορφο κώλο, σε μαγεύει με τους τρόπους της και την συμπεριφορά της. Θέλει να περάσεις καλά , και προσπαθεί πολύ για αυτό. Πολύ καλή στο σεξ και πολύ καλό blowjob. Στην επικοινωνια φοβερή , καλύτερο GFE ever. Θα τη συναντησω , αν με θέλει , πολλες φορες ακόμα.
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ θα τα πούμε ξανά σύντομα
2017-06-11 Client: Geraldo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kavala
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη φορά που την συναντώ καταπληκτική με τέλειους τρόπους έχει υπέροχο σώμα και πρόσωπο γεμάτο γλύκα
Από τα καλύτερα blowjob με ιδιαίτερο τρόπο
Πολύ καθαρό κορμί μύριζε τέλεια
Θα την ξανά συναντήσω σίγουρα
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστώ για τα υπέροχα σχόλια :)
2017-06-11 Client: zavalos
: 1.5
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπόν κύριοι οι φωτογραφίες με το πρόσωπο είναι πολύ πολύ διαφορετικές με την πραγμαατικότητα. Επικοινωνία πολύ καλή, αλλά σώμα πρόσωπο πολύ μέτρια. Πολύ ξεπέτα η φάση. Δεν θα ξαναπήγαινα για κανένα λόγο!!!
2017-06-11 Client: PASALAS
: 3.0
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
να σας πω οχι κατι ιδιατερο κοντι με καλο σωμα λιγο αγυμανστο στα του αγωνα τιποτα ιδθαιτερο οχι για αξιωσεις και φυσκια οχι για 250
2017-06-11 Client: Matakiasm
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Duo with Allise. Victoria is a nice girl. Photos are real. Very active she tries to please her partner. Very nice skin, sweet girl, nice feeling, she allows A-level but didn't try, she doesn't allow fingers and this was a negative point for me. I had an 1 hour meeting with her fried Allise but they don't do lesbian show. Her english is average that's why a low grade for communication, although she tries to understand what you want. The room at their hotel average and has very thin walls so we tried not to make noise! Overall a positive meeting that's why I recommend her.
Escort comment:
Thank you for your time to write a review for me. I am very pleased. However, I will clarify the nuances: I allow you to put your fingers in the intimate zone only if they are clean. I kiss the tongue, if your mouth is clean and there is no bad smell. I do lesbian shows, and anal-service, if these services are paid additionally, because this is an extra services. ,,, I also apologize for my English, but this is underestimated, I can freely communicate, and better than many girls from my country. Another thing is that we did not have much time for the this. And your speech is vague, the reason is not in my English. And finally ... I do not like when in my room a very loud voice is told the details of my service and prices, I really did not want neighbors to know them. Sorry for this...Now We are back to the hotel where you can speak in any tone. Your are wellcome)))
2017-06-11 Client: Handyman
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Έλλη αποτέλεσε μία εξαιρετικά ευχάριστη έκπληξη.
Για duo με την Εύα πήγαινα μετα απο θετικοτατη εμπειρία φίλου αλλά δεν ταίριαζαν τα προγράμματα τους...
Προσεχώς όμως θα το κάνω.
Πρόσχαρη, φιλική με πολύ γυμνασμένο κορμί και φοβερή διάθεση να με ικανοποιήσει. Το πιο ωραίο μικρού μεγέθους βυζί που Έχω συναντήσει ποτέ μου το οποίο με ενθουσίασε παρότι λάτρης τον μεγάλων και πολύ μεγάλων μεγεθών!!!
Το κερασάκι στην τούρτα ήταν το πολύ ωραίο χαλαρωτικό μασάζ!!!
Φεύγει σε λίγες μέρες αλλά θα επανέλθει και θα την ξανασυναντήσω ειτε μόνη ειτε με την αλλη κοπέλα.

Από τις καλύτερες Ελληνίδες που έχουν επισκεφθεί ΤΕΙΘεσσαλονίκη!

Η συνενόηση με το γραφείο εύκολη με 2 μηνύματα...
Μετα το ραντεβού επικοινώνησαν μαζί μου για εντυπώσεις ή τυχόν παράπονα.. Μ
2017-06-11 Client: Knowing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΟΤΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΓΡΑΨΩ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΦΤΑΣΕΙ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΙΓΡΑΨΩ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΜΕ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΝΙΩΣΩ ΑΥΤΗ Η ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΟΛΑ ΤΗΣ.ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ 3ΩΡΕΣ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΡΚΕΤΕΣ .ΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΘΑ ΠΑΩ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ OVERNIGHT. MILA I THINK I FELL IN LOVE WITH YOU..SEE YOU SOON!! TRULLY YOURS..
2017-06-11 Client: Knowing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2017-06-10
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΞΑΝΘΙΑ ΠΡΑΣΙΝΟΜΑΤΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΜΑΡΤΙΑ!!!! ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΙΣΩ ΣΥΣΤΗΜΑ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΕΙΣ ΜΕ ΤΙΣ ΩΡΕΣ. 100% REAL PHOTOS ΚΑΙ ΑΛΗΘΙΝΗ GF ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ!!!ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΒΡΑΔΙΑ Κ ΠΟΥ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ ΣΚΟΠΕΥΩ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΑΝΑΛΑΒΩ!! ΟΣΟ ΠΙΟ ΚΑΛΟΣ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΤΟΣΟ Κ ΑΚΟΜΗ ΠΙΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΤΟ ΑΝΤΑΠΟΔΙΔΕΙ!!!ΑΠΛΑ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ!! SONYA I REALLY HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN!! MISS U ALREADY.!! YOU ARE AMAZING!! ΑΑΑ Κ ΠΑΙΔΕΣ ΠΡΟΣΟΧΗ ΜΗΝ ΕΡΩΤΕΥΤΕΙΤΕ!!!!!!!!
2017-06-10 Client: Petros0301
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Quite different reviews as i can see. Probably the girl was not the same? fellow
So here are my votes:
Molly is a young, quite cute looking girl, but there are many cute looking girls with more realistic photos. Paying attention on these facts i give her 7 points.
Her services are normal in this price class. We do have to remind us that we are not talking about a 20 bug girl. She sells herself as a VIP escort girl with appropriate prices.
With the performance it was the same. It was not bad, but also nothing very special. Yes she did also with me the french kiss, a BJ without, etc., but not in a way that i can give her 9 or 10 points. Therefore i give her 6 good point for service and performance.
There we are now: "What is communication?"
I have to agree with Arxalon that communication is not only talking, but for sure the most important part in this category. So i also have to agree with John regarding her advertisement and what she tells on the phone (obviously not herself on the phone). It's not fair to say you can speak or understand a language and at the end you don't know both.
I know that my english is not such fabulous like the english of Arxalon wink, but i think i can understand and i can tell my mind, but i would never say about myself that i am a 4 stars speaker. In summary she gets 3 points, because she "talked with her body" quite well.
In my opinion she was not a burn of money. It was an average one time appointment with nothing to regret. smile
2017-06-09 Client: truequality
: 5.5
: 5.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Σας παρακαλώ πολύ μην κόβεται τις κριτικές. Δεν είχα γράψει κάτι προσβλητικό και απλά προσπάθησα να βοηθήσω και άλλους χρήστες, ενημερώνοντας αντικειμενικά. Και ενώ σε προηγούμενο post είπα για να είμαι δίκαιος ότι οι βαθμολογίες μου είναι γενικά με τέτοια στάνταρντ ώστε τα 9άρια και τα 10άρια τα παίρνουν high class περιπτώσεις.
Επαναλαμβάνω λοιπόν περιληπτικά: Η κοπέλα δεν είναι κάτι το ιδιαίτερο, είναι η κοπέλα της διπλανής πόρτας που όμως έχει τουπέ και ψάχνει για φραγκάτους που δεν τους νοιάζει να πετάξουν τα χρήματά τους. Δεν είμαι φραγκάτος, μπορώ να δώσω και 500 και 100 για μία ώρα, αρκεί η κοπέλα να το αξίζει. Απλά και κατανοητά. Παρακαλώ να τη δημοσιεύσετε.
Escort comment:
Είχες ξαναγράψει κριτική για μένα και δεν εγκριθηκε γιατί λες ψέματα . Εγω ποτε δεν παίρνω 500 την ωρα που λες , ούτε έχω καν ανοιχτό το κινητό μου όταν ειμαι με κάποιον . Δεν καταλαβαίνω γιατί επιμένεις τόσο να γράφεις τέτοια ψέματα για μένα κ δεν ξέρω καν ποιος είσαι . Αλλα για να επιμένεις κάτι εχεις στο μυαλό σου προφανώς να μου κανεις δυσφήμιση για κάποιο λόγο ;)
2017-06-09 Client: GetYouBarbara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met this beautifull lady today. I had alot of work lately and I needed something to relax. I had a great time with this girl. I will not go into many details since I am a bit tired as said before but I wanted to leave a review so more people know that this girl is very good. Recommend her.
2017-06-09 Client: Arxaion
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-07
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a great time with Molly. The photos are actually very representative. As soon as I walked into the room she gave me a deep french kiss and until the end of the meeting she was all over me. A quite good BJ with deepthroat and active role all the time. We tried different positions, but having her on doggy style was the best part for me. I wish she let me lick her beautiful pussy. Unfortunately she told me it's something she doesn't like, which I didn't enjoy though. Communication was not the best, but as I said in other reviews you just have to let your bodies do the talking.
Overall a very good meeting! I would see her again of she included CIM CIF in the basic rates.
P.S. Come on guys you don't speak good English either, so don't judge a CT by those standards. And secondly the tattoo she has actually adds to her looks.
2017-06-09 Client: vortac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is absolutely great girl! She came with well dressed. She has beautiful eyes, lips, breasts, ass, everything.
She fells what you want and make accordingly!
I highly recommend Eva!

Thank much for everything dear. Hope to see you again for a longer. Kisses.
2017-06-09 Client: Panther_X
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-02-13
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση στα γρήγορα στην Θεσσαλονίκη!!! Φοβερή εμπειρια, ιδικά όταν άρχισα να την γλύφω στο κωλοτρυπίδι και στα πόδια - έκανε σας τρελή και απογειωθήκαμε!!! Best VFM!!!
2017-06-09 Client: Panther_X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-01-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Γράφψ λίγο καθυστερημενα, αλλά της το είχα υποσχεθεί! Την πείρα για δώρο γεννεθλίων και δεν το μετάνιωσα καθόλου. Ευγενέσταση, πρόθυμη και θερμή!!! Τέλειο GFE. Ίσως στο μέλλομ δοκιμάσω και άλλα μαζί της!!!
2017-06-08 Client: Spermato
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η κοπελα ειναι καταπληκτικη..!! πιο ομορφη απο τισ φωτογραφιεσ και ερωτευσημη..σιγουρα τα αγγλικα τησ δεν ειναι τα καλυτερα αλλα ειναι πολυ συννενοησημη και κανει τα παντα για να σε ευχαριστησει..δονητεσ fisting etc
εγω δεν μπορω να καταλαβω γιατι τοσοσ πολεμοσ σε αυτο το πλασμα που αντικειμενικα ειναι ισωσ απο τα καλυτερα που ηρθαν φετοσ
αυτοσ ειναι και ο λογοσ που γραφω ,,ετσι γιατι δεν μαρεσει η αδικια
2017-06-08 Client: HOTAUSSIE
: 7.5
: 4.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Liza on June 8 in her hotel in center of Thessaloniki. She is attractive lady with good command of English. Unfortunately thats where the positives stops. Her service is both poor and disrespectful. It is her first time in the job and it shows. She doesnt like touching or kissing. Her service is more of a street hooker and she wants to finish quick. She was also rude by continue to answer her phone and sending text messages. Also she answered the door when her friend knocked Quite rude again. NEVER AGAIN!
Escort comment:
LISA TODAY HAS1 DATE SIR AND IS 7 HOURS . MAYBE SOMEONE TOLD YOU WRITE THIS REVIES AND IS NOT SO SMART
2017-06-08 Client: JohnWicked
: 5.5
: 6.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Actually i was not intent to write a review, but after i noticed the the answer regarding the review of Micha, i have to do.
I was going to stay with her longer than 30 min., because in the whatsapp she answered well in english.
But in fact it is like Micha already wrote: She does not really know to speak one word in english.
I am impressed how she was able to learn english in only a few days regarding to her answer. Respect!
I wrote this review only, because i hate when the girls are writing bullshit in their advertisements. She has shared a lot of information which is simply not the truth. Maybe beginning with the tattoo she hides, but clearly ending with a language she does not know to speak.
2017-06-08 Client: Day_dreamer
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την κοπέλα την συνάντησα την πρώτη μέρα που ήρθε στην Θεσσαλονικη και δούλευε με ένα άλλο γραφείο αλλά δεν υπάρχει το προφίλ της και για αυτό κάνω εδώ την κριτική μου.

Πολύ όμορφη γυναίκα με γήινη ομορφιά χωρίς παρεμβάσεις και επεμβάσεις.
Παρότι ήταν όπως είπα η πρώτη της ημέρα στην Ελλάδα έδειξε εξοικειωμένη με το περιβάλλον και μου προσέφερε μία ώρα απόλυτης ηδονής!!!

Όμορφη και σαν άνθρωπος και αυτό το διαπίστωσα στο social time Αφού η κοπέλα μιλάει αγγλικά πολύ καλά

Είναι από τις περιπτώσεις που αν της φερθείς όπως θα φερόσουν στην κοπέλα σου θα ζήσεις ενα καθαρό GFE...

Ελπίζω στην καινούργια της συνεργασία να μενει μόνη της στο δωμάτιο Γιατί όταν την επισκέφτηκα δεν είχε προλάβει να βγει η συγκάτοικος της και ήταν για ένα δεκάλεπτο Μέσα στην τουαλέτα του δωματίου και βγήκε μόνο όταν θέλησα να μπω μέσα και να πλυθώ!!!
Υποψιάζομαι ότι αν δεν ήθελα να κάνω χρήση της τουαλέτας ισως η κοπέλα να έμενε εκεί καθόλη τη διάρκεια του ραντεβού!

Anyway, ακόμα και αυτό δεν ήταν ικανό να μου μειώσει την ικανοποίηση για την επιτυχημένη συνάντηση με την Εύα!!!!
2017-06-08 Client: Sadman_
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ ---
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This was the second time meeting Maria!!! Words can't describe this Lady.What a woman and personality!!! Impossible to forgetting her.Kisses,
thankings,Aris.(city isn't Athens)
2017-06-08 Client: GLS
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-07
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
2 ωρες με την υπέροχη ΕΥΑ. Πολυ ωραιο πρόσωπο κορμι απίθανο θηλυκό. Αγαπαει πολυ αυτο που κανει και ουτε μια στιγμη δε καταλαβα οτι ημουν με escort. Η ωρα πέρασε πολυ γρηγορα και ειναι πρωτη φορά που ηθελα να κατσω και αλλο. Λεπτομεριες της συναντησης δεν αναφερω αλλα ηταν απολαυση. Εύα μου σ'ευχαριστώ για τις υπέροχες στιγμές που μου χάρισες. Φιλιά πολλά και θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα!
2017-06-08 Client: MichaYoung
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-05
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Unfortunately she was a quite big disappointment.
Communication is not possible, because she does not speak english at all.
The photos are not unrealistic, but she has at least 10 kilogrammes more. Further she has a tattoo in the center of her breasts.
The action was... Better to stop at this point...
In summary: Money for nothing.crying
Escort comment:
Come on dear. I made the tattoo only one week ago and I didn't have time to upload pictures with the tattoo. If you don't like the tattoo,that doesn't mean that the pictures are fixed. No dear. Other clients say I am really the best in real than in pictures. Thanks.
2017-06-08 Client: Invisible_1976
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-07
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is a classy juicy lady !
Nice big boobs , round ass , beautiful blue eyes!!!
Good participation and sex of high quality

For sure I meet her again and I will ask the agency if she provides escort service for social activities
Thank you sweetie
2017-06-07 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-06-07
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ένα πράγμα έχω να πώ.. μπήκε ένας τύπος μέσα, έκανε ένα κακό ριβιού και μετά δεν βρέθηκε ΚΑΝΕΝΑΣ να γράψει πέντε κουβέντες για το κορίτσι αυτό ??? έλεος δηλαδή, μου πάτε και μου κάνετε σχόλια σε κάτι που ΔΕΝ βλέπονται και πάμε και τα βλέπουμε κι εγώ προσωπικά κλείνω την πόρτα πρίν καν ανοίξει … κι αφήνεται ασχολίαστα και τα καλά.. τι να πώ ΟΥΑΟΥ … μάλλον περιμένετε να μας επισκεφτεί η μόνικα μπελούτσι στα νιάτα της.. ρε πάρτε χαμπάρι ότι ούτε στα γεράματα της ΔΕΝ θα μας έρθουν τέτοια κορίτσια.. με 140 € και 200 € την ώρα ΔΕΝ θα μας έρθουν.. αν βάλει γραβάτα ο αλέξης ίσως σε 10 χρόνια να δούμε τέτοια πλάσματα.. Εγώ τα βλέπω άλλα όχι Ελλάδα.. λοιπόν αν και δεν ξέρω αν θα προλάβει να ανέβει θα γράψω αυτό που αισθάνομαι.
Εμφάνιση : τι κορμάρα ήταν αυτή ? τι κολάρα βασικά … γυμνασμένο και τούμπανο. Τέτοια οπίσθια δυσκολεύομαι να βρω στην Ελλάδα τουλάχιστον. Πρέπει να κάνεις ειδική παραγγελία για να βρεις τέτοιο κορμί. Στήθος οκ, δεν έχει αλλά γενικότερα από κάτι μπάζα που μας έρχονται κι αναρωτιέμαι πόσο photoshop έχουν κάνει πρίν την παραλαβή, και μετά την παραλαβή κρέμονται όλα και είναι άλλα αντί άλλων . αναρωτιέμαι ΠΩΣ και δεν σας άρεσε το φυσικό τουμπάνε
Φιλί και gfe : ο τύπος που έκανε το ΜΟΝΑΔΙΚΟ ένα ριβιού του ( «αξιόπιστος» παίχτης ) με επηρέασε κι έτσι ζήτησα πρίν την δώ gfe και όλα τα έξτρα γιατί απλά ήθελα να δώ τις αντοχές της. Την έκλεισα 1 ώρα κι έκατσα 2 γιατί απλά το κορίτσι θέλει τον τρόπο του. Εδώ πορνοστάρ έρχονται και αυτά που βλέπουμε στις τσόντες ΔΕΝ τα κάνουν και περιμένουμε από απλά κορίτσια να μας τον κάνουν σφεντόνα αχαχαχα αντε να πάτε για ύπνο καλύτερα. Λοιπόν και γλώσσα είχε και τσιμπούκι βαθύ λαρύγγι και σάλια κι ότι θές. Αλλά είπαμε τα ζήτησα και τα συμφώνησα, πρίν πληρώσω..
Σεξ / συμπεριφορά : ομολογώ ότι τον έχω λίγο «μεγάλο» κι αυτό πάντα είναι πρόβλημα. Αλλά αφού τα συμφώνησα το κορίτσι τα έκανε ΟΛΑ. Και ναι πρωκτικό και ναι κανονικό και ναι πισωκολλητό και ότι θέλεις. Μάλλον βεβαία έμαθα ότι δεν είχε μεγάλη προσέλευση οπότε ίσως να της βγήκαν τα απωθημένα πάνω μου τι να πώ. Εδώ πρέπει να ευχαριστήσω τον από κάτω μου.
Τι να πώ προσωπικά το γούσταρα πολύ το κορίτσι. Η αλήθεια είναι βέβαια ότι την είχα δει τυχαία στο καφέ κάτω από το ξενοδοχείο της. Κι έτσι όπως ήταν ντυμένο με το σορτσάκι και το τιραντάκι με καύλωσε. Αγνόησα το ριβιού και μπήκα στο κόλπο.. Πολύ καλό
Αν το προλάβετε κάντε μια επίσκεψη. Τα σπάει εύκολα την ξαναβλέπω. Ασε που βγαίνω και ραντεβού μαζί της. Καλή συνέχεια
2017-06-07 Client: Wheelie
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-07
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Εξαιρετική περιπτωση!
Κορμαρα , προσωπαρα και μεγάλη διάθεση για σεξ!
Πολύ φιλική με άριστη χρήση αγγλικών.
Σεβάστηκε το χρονο μου και τα χρήματα μου...
New entry στην πόλη!!!

Welcome Eva !!!
2017-06-07 Client: Xxxmachine
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η αμάντα όμορφη κοπέλα με όμορφη σχήμα!πήγα στο ντους μετά έκανε ένα πολύ καλό μασάζ μετά αναρροφάται πολύ καλό το σεξ ήταν ζεστό προειδοποίησα αντιπροσωπεία για κώλο και απόλαυσε όλες τις τρύπες της Αμάντα!άγρια μαύρη γάτα !ευχαριστώ Αμάντα !θέλω ακόμα !
2017-06-07 Client: Handyman
: 7.0
: 7.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-04
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ευχάριστη συνάντηση με την κοπέλα!
αρκετά καλή σε όλα!
Πολύ καλή και στην επικοινωνία.
επιεικώς απαράδεκτο το γραφείο της...
Την ώρα που ήμουν στο κρεβάτι με την κοπέλα άνοιξε η πόρτα του δωματίου και μπήκε μέσα η συγκάτοικος της για να ντυθεί για ένα outcall.
Καθόλου σεβασμός για τον πελάτη αλλά και για τις κοπέλες
2017-06-07 Client: DreamLover
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Βλέποντας τις φωτογραφίες και κάποια videos στο ίντερνετ κανόνισα να τη συναντήσω!
Η πρώτη έκπληξη ήταν η εμφάνισή της.
Γλυκιά και μικροκαμωμένη με πολύ μικρό στήθος και χωρίς καθόλου άνεση.
Μπήκε με τη μία για μπάνιο!
Θετικό ότι ζήτησε τα χρήματα στο τέλος!!!
Δεν ήταν και πολύ ενεργητική στο σεξ.
Περισσότερο σαν ντροπαλή μου φάνηκε παρόλο που σε κάτι video την παίρναν 3 μαύροι με 25αρες ψολές.
Πίπα μέτρια και στο σεξ σχεδόν καμία πρωτοβουλία! Σαν εμπειρία δεν μπορείς να την πεις κακή, αλλά ούτε κι ότι θα την ξανασυναντούσα ή θα την πρότεινα!
Εάν θέλετε anal θα πρέπει να το έχετε ζητήσει πιο πριν!

Back to Top