Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-09-13 Client: vessel
: 1.0
: 6.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-12
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
pictures are all photoshop. she has big belley. she is good at anal. not recommand to meet. she can communicate in english. she is using good her hands.
2015-09-12 Client: KOKBO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
best escort i ever met!! worth the money. She deserves more money than she asks. I would pay so much more for this girl. Amazing fuck, so much fun and happy person. Great communication. Going back tomorrow or the day after

Thanks a lot Jessica
2015-09-09 Client: Promitheas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alessya is an Avatar flower, beautiful, charming, smart, classy, polite, and of course very sexy and sensual. She is an experience to tease her...She can blow your mind and not only. Alessya you are unique.-.-.-.- you sexy sensual flower.

Απ' οτι βλεπω και οι υπολοιποι φιλοι εχουν παθει τη πλακα τους και συμφωνω απολυτως... το κοριτσι το εχει, ειναι μοναδικη.
2015-09-09 Client: gg1988
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση την πρωτη μέρα της στην Αθήνα σε αυτό το τουρ. Συνεννόηση πολύ εύκολη με το πρακτορείο όμως το δωμάτιο πολύ κακό (δύο κρεβάτια κι ένα ελάχιστο μπάνιο).

Η κοπέλα εμφανισιακά είναι ότι βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες αν βγάλετε το επαγγελματικό μακιγιαζ, είναι πιο γλυκούλα και ανθρώπινη. Όμορφο πρόσωπο και ωραίο σώμα. Υποδοχή με κόκκινο φόρεμα και ψηλοτάκουνα!

Η επικοινωνία είναι δύσκολη καθώς τα αγγλικά της δεν ειναι καλά και περιορίζεται στα ελάχιστα. Στην αρχή οταν μπηκα ήταν λιγο μαγκωμένη αλλά μετά το ντους κι οταν αρχίσαμε τα γλωσσόφιλα, πήρε μπροστα. Της αρέσουν πολύ τα φιλιά και τα δίνει απλόχερα. Το στήθος της ειναι πολύ ωραίο (φυσικότατο) και όταν αρχίσει κάποιος να ασχολείται μαζί του αρχίζει να βαριανασαίνει. Ανέλαβα την περιποίηση της με στοματικό και με λίγη επιμονή κι υπομονή τελειώνει με κραυγές και σπασμούς. Μετά με περιποιήθηκε εκείνη και τελείωσα στο στόμα της μετά από ένα πολύ καλό στοματικό χωρίς χέρια. Τα έφτυσε στο μπανιο και ήρθε στην αγκαλιά μου. Αφού χαλαρώσαμε λίγο, άρχισα να τη φιλάω σιγά σιγά με γλώσσα και αμέσως άρχισε να τρίβεται πάνω μου. Πάνω στο χαμούρεμα, άρχισα να της βάζω δάχτυλο κι εκείνη να μου τον παίζει για να πάρουμε μπροστα και οι δύο. Μετά από ένα σύντομο στοματικό από την πλευρα της, της ζήτησα προφυλακτικο και με καβάλησε. Είναι καλή σαν αμαζόνα και φαίνεται να της αρέσει πολύ. Τη γύρισα ιεραποστολικα, όπου τη σφυροκόπησα αρκετή ώρα μέχρι να τελειώσω μέσα της. Η συμμετοχή της ειναι πολύ καλή χωρις υπερβολές.

Χαλάρωμα για πεντε λεπτα και τέλος.

Συμπέρασμα, στο κύριο πιατο είναι πολύ καλή κι έμεινα απόλυτα ικανοποιημένος, όμως δε μου έμεινε αξέχαστη, ίσως έφταιξε το μηδενικο σοσιαλ... Όποιος πάει πιστεύω οτι θα περάσει καλά
2015-09-08 Client: markgt
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-07
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hi, my first Review for a very beautufull lady with a grate body. I was in heaven for 60 minutes with her! I hope that she like our city to enjoy her more often! kisses everywhere!!!
2015-09-08 Client: Promitheas
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-09-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very professional with a smile and willing to satisfy you ( good deep blowjob ). Beautiful woman barby style. So far so good, which means that she is missing the "natural" style of a gfe. Anyway after all she worth's a try.

Πολυ επαγγελματιας, με χαμογελο, βαθεια πιπα, ολα καλα... ωραια γυναικα στυλ μπαρμπυ και οτι σημαινει αυτο. Κατα τα αλλα το σεξ μαζι της καλο αλλα χωρις απογειωτικη ενταση η gfe εμπειρια. Συμπερασματικα καθοτι τα γουστα προσωπικα, αξιζει δοκιμης.
2015-09-06 Client: Mallias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Charlotte is a real and elegant lady. She is older than 26 but it doesn't show on her looks, it shows in her experience. The photos are real, a beautiful figure with big breasts and firm body. Very sociable and easy to communicate. As for her services she did everything I asked her and tried to satisfy me completely. She likes to be licked and she enjoys giving deep blowjobs. She seems to enjoy slow lovemaking, but in round 2 we speed-ed up things and she enjoyed it as much as I did, wet and moaning. The only negative in the meeting is that she couldn't stay more and I didn't finish. I would definitely meet her again. Excellent service for the money. Thank you baby, I will never forget you.
2015-09-06 Client: Tester
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολύ λεπτή κοπέλα, σχετικά καλή εμφάνιση, χωρίς διάθεση για sex και επικοινωνία.
Συμπέρασμα: πεταμένα λεφτά...υπάρχουν πολύ καλύτερα μωρά.
2015-09-05 Client: belin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-04
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
It is all about chemical reaction!
She is an angel! Really polite, clean and positive person.
I had the best experience, ever!
She is friendly, honest and really cares on her partner.
She really enjoys what she is doing!
2015-09-05 Client: torrente
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-05
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tamara likes sex and if treated right can give you maximum satisfaction. Beautiful girl with good attitude and good social time. She followed to everything I asked for. Deep throat, multiple anal stances, missionary, doggy style, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, cum on tits, cum in mouth...She likes clitoris stimulation and kisses. She can get really horny and then she devours you.clean and beautiful. Highly recommended :) She will leave you with a big smile
2015-09-05 Client: george13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι είναι πάρα πολύ καλό .. άμα είσαι καλός μαζί της είναι και εκείνη δεν λέει όχι βαθιά υγρή πίπα και στο sex απίστευτη...στενό Ωραίο μουνάκι πεντακάθαρη και πολύ καλύτερη απο κοντά την αδικούν οι φωτογραφίες ... αξίζει πραγματικά

The girl is too good .. when you're good with her and she is not saying no. deep wet blowjob and sex incredible ... Nice tight pussy clean and much better than near the unjust photos ... things worth
2015-09-05 Client: Kostas61
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-04
Cost:€ 225
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Julia is absolutely beautiful, very polite, intelligent and great in bed. She has a great personality and I could talk with her for hour's. She really knows how to please a man 10/10 worth seeing.
2015-09-04 Client: jacob
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
To koritsi einai apla teleio, thea...htan yperoxa..poly pio omorfi apo tis foto kai stis yperesies apla exw meinei afonos.
Thanks a lot you made my daywink
2015-09-03 Client: loubas
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-02
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ομρφη κοπελα!! πιπινακι! με υπεροχο μικρο αλλα στητο κωλαρακι. βυζακια φυσικα κ στητα. με ορεξη για sex, κ με υπομονη. θα ελεγα πως δε συμπεριφερεται σαν επαγγελματιας. τη συνιστω στους πιπινολατρεςjavascript:void(0);
2015-09-03 Client: greekstud
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-02
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Generally I am very happy with the service - she likes what she does and knows how to make you happy. BJ very nice, beautiful lips both for kissing and BJ, active sex, takes initiatives, enjoyes!

On the looks front we are talking about a big woman (νταρντάνα) wth huge boobs (obviously not firm standing up as each boob must weight many kilos!). She knows how to use them, and gives a nice spanish BJ (going from tits to mouth easily). Also not shaved totally. Communication was really basic.

Last but not least her massage was very good.

Γενικά εάν μία νταρντανοκατάσταση με τεράστιες βυζάρες σας αρέσει σπέυσατε. Εμένα με χάλασε λίγο η εμφάνιση αλλά οι υπηρεσίες ήταν μια χαρά.
Escort comment:
Thn.you!!! Dear for your kisses!! But my foto is real 1000%%%%
2015-09-02 Client: Taller
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-09-02
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το κορίτσι είναι το ίδιο με το απαραίτητο fotoshop στο πρόσωπο ,προσπαθεί ,πίπα τίποτα ιδιαίτερο ,sex δεν τρελάθηκα .τελικα νομίζω ότι 0.50 minutes με 140 είναι καλα παραπάνω δύσκολα .Καλο βόλι
2015-09-02 Client: Mallias
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-09-01
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I never met her so the above do not count. After three efforts to meet the lady for outcall we finally set a date for 2 hours, a day in advance. She never came and didn't even respond to my messages to cancell. I am sure she is very good like everyone writes but she could set her meetings a litte better.
2015-09-02 Client: Mallias
: 9.0
: 6.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-09-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very cute and sociable lady that speaks a little english, but good enough to talk about almost anything. The photos are real 100%. As for her services she used condom during blowjobs and a lot of lube to the point that it became anoying, every time I started to speed up things a little to stop for lube. She obviously doesn't like it rough, she even felt rough when I was licking her pussy. I believe I could meet her again but the price for her services is too much. Anyway, a positive experience for me.
2015-09-01 Client: eldelfino_
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-31
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ok ok
THIS GIRLS IS OUT OF THIS WORLD.
Honestly she just loves to fuck. I mean really loves to fuck. I don't know why i don't know how she does it but she is NON STOP.
I even call back to the agency for second hour but.
She is beautiful. She has a very athletic body, She smiles all the time and she just loves sex !!!!!!!!! I don't know if she is really a model or not but i don't care.
Will be going back for more. That's 1000% sure.
Only drawback she lacks in communication a bit but i don't care

Jesus Christ !!!!!!!!!
2015-09-01 Client: rabbista
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-31
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
The girl is amazing. This was real sex and genuine lovemaking combined.
Top looks, flawless body, unbelievable skin, heavenly mouth and pleasing attitude.
I don't know if it gets any better than that.
My advice to everybody : Do not miss if you can.
2015-08-31 Client: nektarios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-08-28
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thank you victoria for a very nice evening...It was two unforgettable hours.. Victoria is a real top escort model. ..the photo is real...but i think is more beautiful than the photos...when she opened the door ...i saw an angel...very beautiful.russian model.with perfect body and sensitive skin like a baby... and natural big big big boobs.The girl is genuine with a very friendly and kind attitude and a desire to please. I was fortunate that all services that I requested were taken care of and very willingly.. The BJ is very pleasurable and horny and with no rush service... it was very deep throat ..and you travel to the sky .the best bj of my life... Victoria is very intelligent and social .. You can chat and have fun with her during sessions and never get bored. She never says “NO” for your desires and she is a real PROFFESIONAL escort.. offering escort services of a very high standard! She always gives her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way!.
She was very clean and fresh, the room was too! That's very important to me as the services, so highly recommend her.I am looking forward for the next date with the angel victoria...i think the best escort i have met in my life..many kisssessssss.victoria.i hope to see you very soon.don"t miss her..!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2015-08-31 Client: Spiderman
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Even with a little bit edition on her pictures she is a very beautiful girl with a perfect body. Veey communicative and very good participation. Her strongest point is the blowjob., one of the best, if not the best! I didn't regret even one cent! I wish I could see her again, but in my case its a little bit difficult. She makes you feel like you're friends and you can fall easily in love with her, so be careful. The only thing that I can say is to wish her the best in her life, and hoping that one day we'll meet again.
2015-08-31 Client: MoncierK
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-28
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Όσο ωραία κοπέλα ειναι τόσο κρύα ήταν! Αδιάφορη! Δεν άφησε να αγγίξω, δεν έκανε μασαζ που έγραφε, δεν άγγιξε μπαλάκια, δεν έκανε απολύτως τίποτα πέρα απο μια ξερή πίπα και αυτή χάλια, μεγάλο ξενέρωμα ...κρίμα ...άκουγε τη μουσική της, έκανε το τσιγαράκι της...τζάμπα τα κλαίω ...ο γράφω για να μην ξενερώσει άλλος .και για να τα μάθει το γραφείο ...αρπαχτή!
2015-08-30 Client: zeromi00
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-08-30
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
i have arranged 1 hr meeting but the girl's behavior change my plan and i stayed only for 30 minutes. she is 22 years old,handsome with nice body and silicone tits. her BJ is very good but she do not like much licking her and fingering none. in sex was average. her behavior was bad she acts like 16 years playing all the time with her phone and changing the russian song on the speaker.Bad Value For Money angry
2015-08-29 Client: Subversive
: 7.5
: 2.5
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Not as advertised. Very light kissing without tongue, CBJ!!!
She looks beautiful but the service is not worth the money spent. She gave a very light massage without much sensuality. Would definitely not repeat.
2015-08-28 Client: tsouk07
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-08-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η εμπειρία μου με την Στέλλα ήταν εξαιρετική. Η φωτογραφία ανταποκρίνεται 100% στην πραγματικότητα. Πολύ όμορφο προσωπάκι, πολύ καλό σώμα και ευδιάθετη χωρίς κανένα ίχνος δυσαρέσκειας. Έτοιμη να εκπληρώσει οποιαδήποτε επιθυμία και πραγματική GFE. Επικοινωνία επίσης εξαιρετική και η επίδοσή της στο στοματικό από τα καλύτερα που έχω συναντήσει. Ελπίζω να επιστρέψω σύντομα Ελλάδα για να την συναντήσω. Να σαι καλά Στέλλα σε ευχαριστώ.
2015-08-28 Client: KostasPAP22
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
it was a very pleasant meeting... rose i a real woman..she try to please you and she didn't say no to anything.. her blowjob is very good and know how to make a man real horny.. when you have good time the words are uselles..
Escort comment:
Kostas, my peach, I love you
2015-08-26 Client: Mallias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-26
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I might have been too generous in my previews reviews of girls but this time 10 for services and looks is justified! Perfect body and amazing attitude. Best for gfe and kisses. Very good blowjob and serious deep throat action. First load inside her doggy style. Then a little effort for chat, she doesn't speak english but who cares. Next round a 20 min 69 session with relentless deep throat and finish in her mouth. One of the best sexual experiences of my life! Thank you baby for your efforts, sorry if I tired you and I hope I see you again.
2015-08-26 Client: Lazar
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-23
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I hadn't used an escort service for many years. Layma from the photo looks "convinced" me to overcome my hesitations. She is a wonderful girl, extremely good looking and above all very professional. She had a nice way of breaking the ice and creating a relaxing environment. For that Layma had also cared for some nice music and candle lights. When it came to services Layma was very responsive and above all tried to use every minute we've spent together. If you ask me ...Layma is a sweetheart and I would defenitely wait for her to come to Germany.
2015-08-25 Client: giannisg
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-20
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just thought to add a review regarding the time I had with Bianca. She is really sweet and cute. It was an excellent meeting from the first to the last minute. My time was mostly GFE but I am sure she is into PSE as well. The pictures don't do her justice...She is prettier in real life. The view of her butt is to die for!!! As a true professional, she knows how to put a smile on your face.

Look forward to meeting her again!!!
2015-08-24 Client: micron
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Συναντηση δυτικα της πολης σε ενα γνωστο ξενοδοχειο ,το κοριτσι ηταν λιγο κουρασμενο ηταν και αργα το βραδυ η ξημερωματα τελος παντων καμια σχεση με τις φωτο πολυ πιο τσουπωτη... ωραιο κωλο ,στηθος πολυ χαλαρο ξενερωμα μεγαλο στα του αγωνα ηταν ενεργη πιπα επιφανειακη καλο gfe αλλα οχι για τα λεφτα που διεθεσα μια καλη εμπειρια , με λιγοτερα χρηματα θα την ξαναεβλεπα
2015-08-23 Client: giannis.peir
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tην κοπέλα την συνάντησα την Παρσκευή το βράδυ στο ξενοδοχείο που έκανε incall. Tην πρώτη φορά ήμουν πιεσμένος και δεν ειχα χρόνο να την απολαύσω. Την έκλεισα για 2 ώρες αυτη τη φορά και μονο λάθος δεν έκανα.
Μπηκα στο δωμάτιο και σε άρχισε στα φιλιά.Ειναι πανέμορφη κοπέλα και απίθανο σώμα. Γδυθήκαμε και οι δυο πέσαμε στο κρεββάτι οπου εκείνη στα 4 με ανάγκασε να της δώσω ένα υτεροχο μπατσάκι στο κωλαράκι της (σορυ κουκλα μου αλλά ειναι τέλειο).
Με ξαπλώνέι και άρχισει τα φιλιά από πάνω μεχρι κατω. Δεν άντεχω και της λέω παρτον αμέσως στο σώμα δνε αντεχω.Αμέσως εκείνη τον αρπαζει με το στόμα το ρουφαει και τα παίρνιε ολα μέσα. Δεν άφησε σταγόνα ενω εγώ ουρλιαζα από κάβλα και με άκουσε ολος ο όροφος του ξενοδοχείου. Πάει στο μπάνιο επιστρεφει ομοίως και εγώ.Για κανά 40λετπο πιάσαμε μια ωραία κουβέντα, Οσπου κάποια στιγμή όπως μιλάγαμε άσχετα μου σηκώνεται.Μετον που τον βλέπει να κουνιέται τον αρπάζει χωρίς να της πώ κουβέντα.Ασε τα λόγια μου λέει και γάμησε με...
Με αρχίσε σε μια απίστευτη πίπα με συνεχές deepthroat και γλύψιμο όλής της περιοχής. Η κοπέλα πραγματικά τον εξαφάνισε μέχρι το λαρυγγί.
Απίστευτη πίπα που δν μου έχει ξανατύχει. Μου περναει προφυλακτικό και με καβαλάει. Εκεί άρχισα να την χτυπιέμαι συνέχεια στα κωλομέρια ενώ είχε απλώσει το υπέροχο στήθος της στο πρόσωπο μου. Στον καθρέφτη να βλέπω την κωλάρα της να εξαφανίζει τον πουτσο μου..Και δώστου εγώ με δύναμη εκείνη να βγάζει κραυφες καβλάς χωρίς υπερβολες. Η κοπελα το ζεί κανονιικά. και δώστο εγώ με δύναμη όπου κάποια στιγμή χύνω σαν τρελός.Ξαπλώνει πάνω μου και με φιλάει ενω΄εγώ αυθόρμητα ενώ τη γαμουσα ακομα της λέω σε ευχαριστω΄μωρό μου.
Δεν το έχω πει ποτέ αυτό.Ξέρει εκείνη
Το σίγουρο ειναι ότι οποιος δοκιμάσει μονο δεν θα μετανιώσει.Κάθισα λιγο και έφυγα πραγματικά γεμάτος και ευχαριστημένος.
Η επόμενη η ποιο χαλαρή μέρα στη ζωή μου παρα την κουραση μου χάρη στην Γκιουζέλ.
Σε ευχαριστώ κουκλαρα μου
2015-08-21 Client: irresistible
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-15
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After our last meeting i wanted to taste smthg more ,I was Extremely nervous since i have never experienced any sort of 3-some not even 4-some action.So Finally we had fixed our date in advance in Mykonos to try the Four-some with Carolina and her male escort partner.There aren't words to descibe the erotic 2 beautiful people that they are,Carolina is playful and mischievous,she leads you and wants a great time,impossible to find 2 people un real unbelievable really attractive-escort-couple for couples! I felt like i was hanging out with a couple of swingers and at the end I made new 2 new friends.I just want to add she and he are both laid back and enjoy 4some only .Carolina is the only one i had tried this with :)A must see if you have ever fantasized about group sex,role play or anything Taboo-they are amazing,Thank you for everything-John.Perfect 10/10.
2015-08-21 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to tell there are no words to explain that incredible fantastic duo julia and eva a an hour with ecstasy one time eva with a inceredible body a very nice back all body is nice but knows very whel the art of the lady escort beleive me is a unique lady julia what to tell i try find some words thin nice body athetic tits that you never forget and of course a small hall tide i findshed two times and left with the best memories i ever had all summer do not miss them beleuive me are the best duo in greeece !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but each of them worth the money and much more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i never forget you if i be strong till you leave i come see you again


nikos
Escort comment:
Thanks moraki
2015-08-21 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to tell there are no words to explain that incredible fantastic duo julia and eva a an hour with ecstasy one time eva with a inceredible body a very nice back all body is nice but knows very whel the art of the lady escort beleive me is a unique lady julia what to tell i try find some words thin nice body athetic tits that you never forget and of course a small hall tide i findshed two times and left with the best memories i ever had all summer do not miss them beleuive me are the best duo in greeece !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but each of them worth the money and much more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i never forget you if i be strong till you leave i come see you again


nikos
2015-08-21 Client: NICKGR
: 4.5
: 2.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΚΛΑΣΙΚΗ ΠΕΡΙΠΤΩΣΗ ΑΔΙΑΦΟΡΗΣ ΡΟΥΜΑΝΑΣ. ΚΑΝΕ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΑ ΝΑ ΦΥΓΩ!!! ΨΕΥΤΙΚΑ ΒΟΓΓΗΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΒΛΑΚΙΕς... ΜΕ ΔΥΣΚΟΛΙΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗ ΠΙΣΩ ΠΟΡΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΗΤΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΒΡΩΜΑ. ΓΙΑ ΑΚΟΜΑ ΜΙΑ ΦΟΡΑ ΑΠΟΔΕΙΧΤΗΚΕ ΟΤΙ ΜΑΚΡΥΑ ΑΠΟ ΒΑΛΚΑΝΙΕΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΕΣ...ΧΑΣΗΜΟ ΧΡΟΝΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΩΝ ΦΙΛΟΙ ΜΟΥ!! ΚΟΚΚΙΝΗ ΚΑΡΤΑ.
2015-08-20 Client: Nikos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My first meeting with maria.she is incredible.the best girl i ve been with.sweety beautiful and makes you feel like she is your girlfriend!maria a real angel
2015-08-19 Client: sstavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ισως μια απο τις καλυτερες εσκορτ που υπαρχουν,δεν ξερω αν μου εκατσε η μερα που ειχε κεφια αλλα η κοπελα το εχει, σε μερικες φωτο το προσωπο φενεται wild αλλα ειναι πιο γλυκια απο κοντα, πιπα απιστευτη, ο κωλος της ειναι το δυνατο της σημειο, γενικα ξερει να χειριζεται τον αντρα και να τον χαλαρωνει, κριμα που ημουνα κουρασμενος να την κραταγα κανα 3ωρο, συστηνεται ανεπιφυλακτα!!!
2015-08-19 Client: Filippo
: 9.0
: 6.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-08-16
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The girl is very beautiful and sweet with nice properly curvy body. The photos are fixed to show her more skinny but this uncessary because she has very good proportions. Sex was good but she avoided tongue kissing which to me is a big minus. Very good communication with good english. Overall a good meeting. If DFK was available it would have been a great GFE. However I formed the impression that deeply she probably dislikes what she is doing.
2015-08-17 Client: christos1970
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Timaei ta xrimata pou pairnei. Afto nomizo ta leei ola. 29 xronon den einai vevaia (konta sta 40 prepei na einai) , alla oti leei to kanei, einai poli efxaristi kai omilitiki (oxi omos na spaei nevra) kai sto sex simmetexei energa. Mia kali protasi...

Back to Top