Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-01-07 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Να την δείς !! εκτός του εμφανισιακά που βαμμένη, ντυμένη τα σπάει (για outcall μιλάω ) χωρίς ρούχο πάνω της έχει όμορφο γυμνασμένο κορμί που θέλεις να το χουφτώνεις διαρκώς! Τώρα τελευταία έρχονται και κάτι καλά μωρά … Πάλι gfe κατάσταση (αλλά δείχνει πως αντέχει και τα ζόρικα ) φυσικά την είδα την πρώτη μέρα κι έχω πολύ θετική εικόνα. Το κακό είναι πως ακόμα και το τέλειο μωρό να είναι προσωπικά το παίρνω μια φορά .. Για τον λόγο αυτό λοιπόν είμαι διαρκώς σε αναζήτηση .. Μακάρι να έρχονταν στην Ελλάδα 20 καυτά κορίτσια το μήνα. Θα είχα φαλιρίσει αχαχαχ Το συγκεκριμένο αξίζει επίσης επίσκεψη και δοκιμή. Σε όλα της άψογη. Από το φιλί μέχρι το κούνημα και το γουστάρει. Τώρα βέβαια εμένα μου παίρνε χρόνο να τελειώσω, οπότε από ένα σημείο και μετά αρχίζει η ταλαιπωρία, η κοπελίτσα όμως με χόρτασε.. την προτείνω .. καλά να περνάμε !
2016-01-07 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-01-05
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αντιλαμβάνομαι πως το εμφανισιακό έχει μεγάλη ποικιλία και οι απαιτήσεις είναι πολλές και διαφορετικές. Ωστόσο αξίζει να δοκιμάσει κάποιος το σύνολο σε μια κοπέλα. Εμφανισιακά είναι αυτό που βλέπεις στις φωτό, χωρίς τακούνι φτάνει δεν φτάνει στο στέρνο ενός άνδρα με ύψος 1.85 όπως εγώ (μετρείστε το ύψος σας και βγάλτε συμπεράσματα ) ωστόσο είναι κατάλληλη για κάθε πιρουέτα που έχεις φανταστεί κάποιος. Στην εμφάνιση λοιπόν προσωπικά δεν είχα θέμα. Στις υπηρεσίες.. Ίσως επειδή την συνάντησα την πρώτη μέρα της μου έκανε πολύ καλή εντύπωση. Καθαρά gfe κατάσταση, με φιλί γλώσσας, χαδάκια και άλλα τέτοια γλυκούλικα. Πίπα ικανοποιητική με σάλιωμα μπόλικο (και απολαυστικό σε σημείο να ξεχνάς να της πείς να σταματήσει – αρκεί να της το ζητήσεις δεν θα πεί όχι να κάνει όλη νύχτα αυτό ) σφυροκόπημα σε όλες τις στάσεις κι επειδή αργώ να τελειώσω το απόλαυσα επαρκώς. Φυσικά την κράτησα 1,5 ώρες όπως κάνω σχεδόν πάντα διότι με 30 λεπτά προσωπικά δεν προλαβαίνω να χαρώ. Το κορμί της λάστιχο και βέβαια τα φτύνει, αν και λίγο ήθελε να πνιγεί γιαυτό και τα έξτρα .. καλή διασκέδαση
2016-01-07 Client: nickthegreek1777
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-01-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Another perfect meeting with Margo in Athens.
Every time with her is another great experience.
She is getting better & better...
A "state of the art 4X4".

See you again next time.
Nick
2016-01-06 Client: nightaster
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-04
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well... from where to start about this gorgeous lady... -Simply a delightful meeting with a wonderful women,who effortlessly switches from.
sexy kitten ...to sexy wicked ,kinky devil in bed.
A women with capital letters.
Sexiness all rolled into one.
It's a joy to communicate with this lady everything is set to perfection,When you have special requests, Carolina has more than just her imagination.
She is select & fun & swings & loves to party with you.
100% recommended ...
Thanks for the amazing time sexy ...
Escort comment:
See you back Soon :-)
2016-01-06 Client: Agamemnon41
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ηταν απόγευμα και ξαναπέρασ απο την sarah με δέχτηκε με χαμόγελο περάσαμε μέσα καθισαμε με κεράσε ποτό ηπιαμε μαζι και μετα ξεκίνησε το παιχνίδι την χαϊδεψα με χάιδεψε μου έπιασε τα αρχίδια σφιχτά και μου άρεσε και καυλωσα μετα άρχισα να τις γλυφω τον Πούτσο που έγινε τεραστιος τις άρεσε τρέλα και μετα γύρισε αρχισε να με γλύφει και αυτή ναύλωσε πολύ με γύρισε φόρεσε προφυλακτικο και με κάρφωσε σιγά στη αρχή αλλά δεν τις άρεσε και μετα με δυναμη τις είπα να σταματήσει να μην χυσω την πήρα και εγώ μετα τις άρεσε αλλά τις ζήτησα να την χυσω στο πρόσωπο μου εσφιγγε τα αρχίδια κάθως την εχυνα στο πρόσωπο της ,μάλλον θα ξαναπέρασω γιατί δεν έχω βρει αλλη να γαμαει έτσι...
2016-01-06 Client: Βάαλ
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-05
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice and easy meeting with Adrya
Just 2 sms and the date was set.
Very beautiful face and she looks even better than the her photos and she is also more slim and tanned. She smiles all the time and she spends the entire session trying to please and satisfy her client
She does not speak very good English nut you can communicate with her for the basics very easy. Very very good service, with an awesome blowjob, takes it in the ass like a champ and very active in sex with initiative of her own. 60 min very well spend with and i will be seeing her again soon.
2016-01-06 Client: extreme
: 4.0
: 1.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Μέτριας εμφάνισης ΜΙΛΦ , με παραπάνω κιλάκια που τα κρύβει ομορφα με αισθησιακά ρουχα, χαμηλό φωτισμό, κεριά και καλά ατμόσφιαρα ρομαντική. Εκεί που υστερεί κυρίως ειναι στο service. όπου είναι πολύ ανευρη, χωρίς πάθος και προσπαθεί να αποφύγει CIM και CIF. Φυσικά δεν είναι Ασιάτισσα, αλλά από Ρωσία (ή Καζακστάν) με ταταρικά χαρακτηριστικά. Με τίποτα δεν ανταποκρίνεται στα χρήματα που ζητάει. Ημερομηνία συνάντησης ενδεικτικη. Πολύ εύκολη στην επικοινωνία
2016-01-05 Client: Agamemnon41
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-03
Cost:€ 350€
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την δεύτερη φορά που ήρθα εκατσα δύο ώρες ,ηπιαμε ποτό μαζί μιλήσαμε είχε καλή ατμόσφαιρα, κάναμε καλό σεξ ο πουτσος της ήταν ξανά μεγάλος και σκληρός τον πήρα στο στωμα μου και σκληρινε κιαλο μου ρουφήξει και εμένα τον δικό μου,μετρελα φιλία είχε πολύ ορεξηγια παιχνίδι της εγλυψα τις ρογες και μετά γυρισαμε και εγλυφε ο ένας τον άλλον μετά βαλαμε προφυλακτικά και ποτέ με γαμαγε πολυ σκληρα ενιωθα τα αρχιδια τηςωστο κωλο μου να χτυπανεκαι ποτέ την γαμαγα και στο τέλος εχυσα στην μούρη της.
Ήταν πολύ οραια και μάλλον θα ξαναρθω...
2016-01-05 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice girl. 100% looks like the pictures. Sweet, warm, a real sex worker or slave. I did everything I had in mind and she was with a big smile. Recommended easily !!
2016-01-02 Client: aigo35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-12-30
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
xronia polla kai kali xronia.
dueto me basiliki kai lika.gia tin basiliki opos oloi exete grapsi einai aplos telia.
auto pou den iksera, kai ematha, einai gia tin yperoxi kai fantastiki LIKA .
einai se ola telia , alla stin pipa den paizetai.
elpizo na xanasinadithoume .se euxaristo gia ola.
2016-01-02 Client: giannis101
: 1.5
: 1.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Μακριά από αυτή πεταμένα λεφτά Δεν άκουσα τον προηγούμενο φύλλο και την πάτησα
Όποιος έχει λεφτά για πέταγμα ας δοκιμάσει
2015-12-31 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-12-29
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I wish on 2016 more girls like Danielle visits Greece...
she looks Amazing...
Perfect combination for dinner date
Deserved every single euro
Don’t miss her ;)
2015-12-30 Client: Yuber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-12-27
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yeah, another one date with Margo, and always great as usual. Seriously I don't like living in Greece, but since she travels very often here, well I can say she's one of the few things that make this country better. wink

Nice and warm date. Really warm. She knows what I mean. Hope we will repeat it soon!
2015-12-30 Client: rickrick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2015-12-28
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Another excellent meeting with this lovely sweet girl. As always very pleasant, she give the maximum to make happy she's partner. She has warm and kind personality. This girl is a miracle! I meet Vasiliki many times now,and never feel boring, because she have something special. A real goddess. If you enjoy being with an intelligent, elegant , beautiful and plus very sexy lady she is more than perfect. Very soft skin, super feminine looks and voice.
Thank you so much for the great evening.

Oh honey!!! Will you marry me?
2015-12-29 Client: 3131dp
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
μια απο τις καλυτερες επιλογες τρανς.εκπληκτικη πραγματικα.πρωιινο ραντεβου παγκρατι ωραιος χωρος .επειτα απο γρηγορη επικοινωνια εκλεισα το ραντεβου για 200 ευρω μια ωρα και χυσιμο απο αυτην.φοβερος και τεραστιος πουτσος απο τους καλυτερους κ καθαροτερους που εχω δει ποτε.τον πηρα στο στομα μου φανταστειτε 20 λεπτα.επειτα της ζητησα να μου τον καρφωσει κ μετα απο περασμα προφυλακτικου ξεκινησε το σφυροκοπημα.δεν με εχουν γαμησει ετσι ποτε.στο τελος μετα απο γαμησι περιπου 30 λεπτων της ζητησα να με χυσει στο στομα μου κ ετσι εγινε.φοβερη τη συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα
2015-12-28 Client: diagnostisk82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-26
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καιρο ειχα να γραψω και χαιρομαι πολυ που ερχονται τοσο γυναικαρες ακομα στην Ελλαδα με τα γνωστα προβληματα...Η Sofa οπως μου ειπε οτι την λενε ειναι μια πανεμορφη κοπελα με αψεγαδιαστο σωμα φυσικο στηθος 3αρι πολυ καλη συμπεριφορα δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα και πραγματικα σου αφηνει την εντυπωση οτι ησουν με το κοριτσι σου απο το λυκειο..λιγη ακμη στο προσωπο μονο που ειλικρινα δεν σε νοιαζει καθολου!Μπραβο στο γραφειο για την επιλογη κοπελας ΑΛΛΑ και τις καλυτερες τιμες λογω εποχων!ΔΕΝ ειναι τυχαιο που ειχα κλεισει 2 μερες πριν για να βρω κενο...
2015-12-27 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the third review I am writting for her. Simply exceptional. Warm, friendly, lives for sex. Well deserved money spent for her. Highly appreciated and recommended !!
2015-12-26 Client: eve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-12-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Evelyne is probably the best escort on tour. I met Evelyne three times over a few years and she is getting more and more beautiful. She has it all: looks, intelligent, funny and she knows exactly what we want at any time. Time flies when you are with her. She brings you to places you only dreamt of before. Good talking and laughing and the love play is simply put A Dream!!! All you sexual wishes come true and you will fall in love. Please treat this diamond with the most respect !!! EMC: I love you! Your pensioner. Sweet kisses-always yours and hope to see you soon darling!love
2015-12-24 Client: Agamemnon41
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very good in his work very beautiful, real pictures, kisses, blowjod without condom,very big bick and hard,he fucks very good and fucks very hard,he is dominatrix,and he is passive olso.
Has drinks and very clean and good gouse she is staying alone because i have come olso in the morning and very late at night.
And very big and hard dig and she likes to give blowjod...
2015-12-22 Client: sacri
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very fun outgoing and warm girl.she made me feel relaxed from the beginning.
As for the looks much prettier than the photos. As for the sex. Amazing and the kisses too. I hope she will come to Heraklion soon again.I can't wait. The date is not the actual date as I am not sure
2015-12-21 Client: lyes2015
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
a prety girl with angel face, a time with her never forget, she is very pretty and kind a good time with her, i hope see her for the next year in country of godess, greecewink
Escort comment:
Thank you! See you soon! Kisses from Greece!
2015-12-21 Client: Ἀγάπιος
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kira is very nice and young girl. She is excactly same as in the photos. She has great body nice natural tits, great ass. I must add that her face is so sweet special her beuatiful eyes that you want to watch them for ever. She invite me with black lingeries and high heels. After a short conversation i went for bath and the party began. Good blowjob and nice sex special doggy style with the perfect view of her ass.She is good choise and she is higly recommended
2015-12-20 Client: constructivebreak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-23
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτη! Όχι μοντέλο στο πρόσωπο αλλά είναι αγωνιστικό μοντέλο!!!! Κάνει τα πάντα για να σε τρελάνει και αξίζει τα λεφτά της. Εξαιρετική επιλογή
2015-12-20 Client: Grevin
: 4.5
: 1.5
: 2.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2015-12-20
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
She is not the girl in the photo, she is not Russian, she is not 20 but more around 30, she is much shorter than 170cm and her tits are very small. No French kissing but is mentioned in her profile. She is a very thin and short girl with a firm body and average looking who is in a rush to get the job done and to move on so very professional towards how the get the most money in the shortest time. She is also not an Independent girl and the communication with her pimp was not easy.

The sex was not bad and even after seeing my big tool she still wanted to try anal but after 2 min I had to stop because it hurt her too much :( but I could fuck her pussy hard. I don't know if you can lick her pussy because the first thing she did was putting lubricant in her pussy and this made my desire for licking her go away.

So my advice stay away from her, there are much better girls around. For a studio girl she would do fine but not for an escort. She is a mother of 2 small kids and she is only doing this to support her kids and yes I do respect this to some level.
2015-12-20 Client: 1977
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
There are no words to describe the feeling that Carolina offers you during a meeting with her!!!
Only a real experience of having this Angel beside you,will represent the perfect confirmation that the Paradise exists!
Many Kisses by John John
2015-12-19 Client: Mgrks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sorry Amber for the delay in adding the review... I do not write reviews. This is my first review & I do it for Amber. She is very sweet and very funny. Total GFE. Very good active sex!!! Nice curvy body!!! Beautiful face!! I hope to meet her again..
2015-12-19 Client: snadier
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-19
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ske is damgerous!!! You can easily fall inibe with her! She made feel like i am wiyh my gf!
Amazing body and real services! She is willing to do everything if you treat her nice. Treat her good and she will treat you better.
Very active sex, i enjoyed all her very athletic body!
I will definately see her again soon!
Trelos!!
2015-12-19 Client: tsihlas
: 9.5
: 8.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-17
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με την κοπέλα σε γρήγορο ταξίδι στην Θεσ/κη. Σώμα πάρα πολύ καλό όπως στις φωτογραφίες, πρόσωπο ωραίο λίγο σκυλέ θα έλεγα. Δεν θα μπω σε πολλλές λεπτομέρειες. Ηταν πάρα πολύ δεκτική σε όλα προσπαθεί στο φουλ να σε ευχαριστήσει και γενικά πέρασα ωραία. Φυσικά και θα την ξαναέβλεπα και ελπίζω να είναι σύντομα.
2015-12-19 Client: manher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-17
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Our meet took place at Heraklio. She is tall, very beautyful face, a very sexy body, natural tits, hes ass is a great view, her blowjib is something else. She is very clever, sexy, sex machine !!! I reccomended her... Will meet you again!
Escort comment:
Thank you for perfect time, that we got!
2015-12-18 Client: smaxx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good. I hope every girl out there is like her.. Deadly blowjob, hope I meet her again!
She is even cuter in real person. Deadly butt, perky tits, very nice in fucking.
The place was nice. C ya baby!!! A must take guys
2015-12-18 Client: manos-pat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι πολυ ωραια!! Σε κανει να νιωθεις ανετα και θελει να περνας καλα , καθισα μιση ωρα παραπανω τουλαχιστον χωρις να πληρωσω επιπλεον!!!!
2015-12-17 Client: MJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-12-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Uao ! What a great experience with this lady !
Great Personality, relatively new in the job so she really wants to please and believe me she does !
Excellent wet and deep blowjob, great amazing natural boobs and a very tight pussy, you almost think you are having anal sex :) Nice company, polite and not arrogant at all like some other models, i could have spent hours if not all day with this great woman. Well done Nikki, i wish to meet you soon again. Thank you ! Πολυ καλη Παλικαρια, Ευχαριστη με τελεια πιπα και βυζαρους :)
GoogleMan
2015-12-17 Client: PopKostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:4 min
Meeting date:2015-12-16
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Monica, a very sweet, gentle girl doll. sociable, find compromises. trying to please all my wishes. by meeting some positive emotions. next to a girl, time flies is not noticeable. sex, active, passionate yet tender. anyone who wants tenderness and affection to Monica.lovelovelove
2015-12-17 Client: kudar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I do not know, I personally enjoyed it, a very nice girl, beautiful, as in the photo, immediately found a common language, sex super, fun, hot, the meeting was held at the highest level, very satisfied. Thank you so much
2015-12-17 Client: leonidas234
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-12-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
-very good woman.
-excellent person who can speak, contact , eat ,drink, and then make love with her.
-a man feel near her that have not a one-station girl but a really friendly woman how can trust.
-for details in bed I don't want to write why every one understanding the sex with personal way.
- she gives to me a very bountiful meeting which I will happen again.
-all in this girl are very nice but most she have two amazing blue ease.
-her body lovely to makes you ready for many times sex .she help for this every moment in bed.
-finally the price of money is 10.
-I feel that a man near her ,have a very important meeting .thanks my girl.!!!!!!!!....
2015-12-17 Client: Me-Myself-and-Iron
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-12-16
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hello co-warriors!

I m gonna be writting in English so that even non-Greeks may undertand...
The Laday (L capital) is the definition of PROFESSIONALISM (all capitals) in what she does!!
Arranging the meeting, hotel 5*, 5* serivces, discreet in payment and above all.. willing to understand your needs, and TOTALLY FULFILL THEM! SHE IS A PRO GUYS, mainly in terms of behaviour!! So lets analyse the action...

She asked me to take a shower first so that she could easyly blow me without a plastic. Fair enough. Unbelievable blowjob (as if she had no teeth at all), making love to my tool the whole time... The main game was good, 69, doggy stlye, missionary and everything done in something between PSE and GFE. She Speaks Greek too, so dirtitalking was in both Greek and English... She is really worth her gift!!!!

P.S. we met after 2.30 in the night and despite my worries, she was not tired at all. On the cotnrary, fresh, smiling, polite and above all.. dedicated to satisfy me!... THANX BABE!!!.(I owe you a striptease!!... XXXX) .javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);
2015-12-16 Client: allofus
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-13
Cost:€ 110,0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Λοιπόν παιδιά...πεσμένο (τελείως) βυζί,γλυφομούνι δεν δέχεται διότι λέει ότι μπορεί να κολλήσει κάτι και για φιλί να έχετε ξυριστεί πρώτα.Αν τα παραπάνω δεν σας νοιάζουν όλη δική σας. *Η καθυστέρηση στο ραντεβού εννοείται βέβαια!angry
2015-12-16 Client: allofus
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-13
Cost:€ 120,0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι τιμάει τα λεφτά που δίνεις και έχει όλη την διάθεση να σε κάνει να περάσεις ωραία.Προσφέρει τις υπηρεσίες που γράφει και δεν σου βγάζει την πίστη.
2015-12-16 Client: allofus
: 9.0
: 5.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ωραία κοπέλα αλλά μου έβγαλε την Π...ά.Φιλιά δεν δίνει,μη και μη στο γλυφομούνι,δεν δεχόταν χύσιμο στο σώμα.Τώρα ή η κοπέλα φταίει ή το πρακτορείο με την αναντιστοιχεία των παρεχόμενων υπηρεσιών.
2015-12-16 Client: allofus
: 8.5
: 6.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-17
Cost:€ 120,0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ωραία κοπέλα αλλά στο άσπρο (όχι αυτό το σοκολατί που βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες).Φιλιά δεν δίνει και λέει ότι το έχει πει στο πρακτορείο (κάποιος τότε λέει ψέμματα) και προσέξετε να μην έχει καθρέφτες το δωμάτιο διότι θα ασχολείται με την εικόνα της και όχι με εσάς.

Back to Top