Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-10-22 Client: Grestal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-10-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
That was my first meeting with this beautiful lady.. As we were staying in the same Hotel i took advantage to spend some time with her
Impressive with her high heels , that she didn't remove for the entire meeting and lingerie..She knows very well how to turn on a man .. and she knows what to do ..For sure so many positive comments are not accidental .. To my greatest surprise she is as attractive with her track suit and snickers as I saw her couple of time during breakfast the next days ..Hope to see you soon baby..your neighbor
Escort comment:
Thanks baby
2015-10-21 Client: ioaxi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-21
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My name is Ioannis and I met with Natassa in the known hotel at fokianou at Pagrati. Natassa is a very pretty girl, prettier than photos can say, I liked her slim toned body and long black hair and the clear and sparkling eyes. I have chosen a kinky service from the girl (domination, foot fetish etc.) She was very into to it. I liked her soft voice that had a tone of command. Although we met for the first time and for this kind of kinky play there must be some chemistry between the people and a kind of previous acquaintance, I was totally satifsfied. Natassa;s picture will be in my thoughts for a long time. :)

I am sure that Natassa will be excellent for a girlfriend exprerience -service and for vanilla type of guys. ( not interested in kinky stuff).

For Natassa an extract from a poem entitled "somewhere i have never travelled" by Edward Estlin Cummings
..................
i do not know what it is about you that closes
and opens; only something in me understands
the voice of your eyes is deeper than all roses
.....................


p.s.: The No in the services is because I didn't wanted these kinds of service.


Escort comment:
Such a lovely poem:) Thank you!
2015-10-20 Client: chrkos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι να πώς ρε παιδιά;Με έχουν καλύψει όλοι οι προηγούμενοι.Η κοπέλα είναι φανταστική,της αρέσει αυτό που κάνει και το κάνει πάρα μα πάρα πολύ καλά.Θα την ξανά προτιμήσω όποτε την βρω και την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.
Escort comment:
Dear, thanks for ur kind words). I'm glad u enjoyed our meeting. Hope 2 c u next time. Sweet Kisss n
2015-10-19 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice tall sexy girl. Feeling like fuck a model. Kisses with tongue, very deep blowjob, fuck doggy style and missionary. As I cummed her in mouth with deepthroat I think that she swallowed some of my cum. She didn't complain. I think Vendy and Espen are the most fair choices for the moment in Athens. Reccomended !!
2015-10-19 Client: Antonio
: 7.0
: 1.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Complete waste of money and time. Passive, not eager to please, rude, obviously not in a good mood for this job. No need to say anything else.. Try someone else
2015-10-17 Client: Mallias
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-15
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη συνάντηση με το μωρό και άψογη όπως και την πρώτη.
Πεντακάθαρη και παιχνίδι και από τις δυο στενές τρύπες της. Έντονο sex με πολύ πάθος, ρυθμό και τρελή συμμετοχή. Αν τη σεβαστείς θα σε ικανοποιήσει απόλυτα.
Από τις πιο έντονες εμπειρίες της ζωής μου.
Το μωρό είναι φοβερό vfm, προτιμήστε την.
Μόνο αγάπη, θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα.javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);
2015-10-17 Client: sstavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-10-16
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα πολυ ομορφη, συμπαθητικη ,ευχαριστη δεν ξερω αν ειχε τα κεφια της παντως ειχε ορεξη να με ευχαριστησει της αρεσουν οι πιο σοφτ κινησεις δεν ειναι για hardcore καταστασεις παντως αξιζει να την τιμησετε!!!
2015-10-17 Client: Rich46
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:240 min
Meeting date:2015-10-16
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is first time I write a review but her service and company was so good I felt I must give a review. She looks much better in real life than in the pictures. She is highly intelligent and one can have very interesting conversations with her. Her service is second to none and genuine!! I will definitely try to see many times more whenever she is back in Greece. I don't want to say more about our time together as it is intimate and private.
2015-10-17 Client: kost68
: 2.5
: 5.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-16
Cost:€ 480
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΖΗΤΗΣΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΟ ΤΡΕΙΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΛΕΣ. Η ΑΙΜΙΛΙΑ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΣΟΟΥ ΜΕ ΔΟΝΗΤΕΣ ΚΑΙ Η ΑΛΕΞΙΑ GDE ΜΕ ΤΗΝ LAOYRA GDE NA ΠAIZOYNE MAZI MOY ΓΙΑ ΔΙΩΡΟ. ΖΗΤΗΣΑ ΕΠΕΙΔΗ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΝΑ ΜΙΛΗΣΟΥΝΕ ΣΤΙΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΛΕΣ ΜΗΝ ΦΑΩ ΚΑΜΜΙΑ ΦΟΛΑ. Η ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΗΤΡΙΑ ΜΟΥ ΕΙΠΕ ΟΤΙ ΜΙΛΗΣΕ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΜΕΙΝΩ ΗΣΥΧΟΣ. ΕΛΛΗΝΙΔΑ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΜΟΝΟ Η ΑΙΜΙΛΙΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΙΣ ΑΛΛΕΣ ΔΥΟ ΓΡΑΦΟΥΝΕ ΨΕΜΜΑΤΑ ΣΤΟ SITE ΠΟΥ ΕΧΟΥΝΕ. ΕΡΧΟΝΤΑΙ ΠΡΩΤΑ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ Η ΑΛΕΞΙΑ ΑΒΑΦΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΝΤΥΜΕΝΗ ΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΠΗΓΑΙΝΕ ΣΤΗΝ ΛΑΙΚΗ KAI H LAOYRA ΚΑΜΜΙΑ ΣΧΕΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΣΤΟ SITE ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣ ΑΛΛΗ ΚΑΙ ΟΧΙ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΔΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΥΡΙΖΕ. ΛΕΩ ΑΠΟ ΜΕΣΑ ΜΟΥ ΗΡΕΜΗΣΕ ΚΑΙ ΠΕΡΙΜΕΝΕ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΤΡΙΤΗ ΤΗΝ ΑΙΜΙΛΙΑ ΝΑ ΔΟΥΜΕ ΤΙ ΘΑ ΓΙΝΕΙ.. ΕΡΧΕΤΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΗ ΜΕ ΚΑΘΥΣΤΕΡΗΣΗ 15 ΛΕΠΤΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΛΕΕΙ ΞΕΧΑΣΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΔΟΝΗΤΕΣ ΔΕΝ ΜΟΥ ΤΟ ΕΙΠΑΝΕ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ. ΑΡΧΙΖΩ ΚΑΙ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΝΩ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣ. ΓΔΥΝΟΜΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΡΧΕΤΑΙ Η ΑΙΜΙΛΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΠΙΠΑ ΟΙ ΑΛΛΕΣ ΔΥΟ ΚΟΙΤΑΝΕ ΝΤΥΜΕΝΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΛΕΝΕ ΠΑΜΕ ΓΙΑ ΝΤΟΥΣ. ΒΓΑΙΝΟΥΝΕ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΝΤΟΥΣ ΜΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΚΑΝΑ ΔΕΚΑΛΕΠΤΟ. Η ΑΛΕΞΙΑ ΚΟΙΤΑΖΕΤΕ ΣΤΟΝ ΚΑΘΡΕΠΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΣ ΛΕΩ ΕΛΑ ΕΔΩ ΝΑ ΠΑΙΞΟΥΜΕ ΟΛΟΙ ΜΑΖΙ. ΔΕΝ ΠΑΙΡΝΩ ΚΑΜΜΙΑ ΑΠΑΝΤΗΣΗ ΠΗΓΑΙΝΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΑΡΧΙΖΕΙ ΝΑ ΧΑΙΔΕΥΕΙ ΒΑΡΙΕΣΤΗΜΕΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΛΑΟΥΡΑ. Η ΛΑΟΥΡΑ ΣΚΥΒΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΑΡΧΙΖΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΗ ΠΙΠΑ. Η ΑΙΜΙΛΙΑ ΜΕ ΠΡΟΤΡΟΠΗ ΚΑΙ ΔΙΚΗ ΜΟΥ ΝΤΥΝΕΤΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΑΜΑΞΙ ΤΗΣ ΝΑ ΠΑΡΕΙ ΤΟΥΣ ΔΟΝΗΤΕΣ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΤΟ ΣΟΟΥ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΑΜΕ ΠΕΙ. ΦΩΝΑΖΩ ΠΑΛΙ ΤΗΝ ΑΛΕΞΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΛΕΕΙ ΔΕΝ ΚΑΝΩ ΠΙΠΕΣ ΜΕ ΑΛΛΕΣ ΜΑΖΙ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΘΕΤΑΙ ΣΤΟΝ ΚΑΝΑΠΕ ΚΑΙ ΚΟΙΤΑΕΙ ΤΗΝ ΛΑΟΥΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΜΟΥ ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ ΠΙΠΑ. ΠΑΙΡΝΩ ΤΗΝ ΛΑΟΥΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΜΕ ΣΤΟ ΚΡΕΒΒΑΤΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΒΑΖΩ ΣΕ ΣΤΑΣΗ ΣΤΑ ΤΕΣΣΕΡΑ ΠΑΩ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΛΥΨΩ ΚΑΙ ΜΥΡΙΖΕΙ. ΜΕ ΤΑ ΖΟΡΙΑ ΜΟΥ ΚΡΑΤΙΕΤΑΙ ΣΗΚΩΜΕΝΟΣ ΞΕΚΙΝΑΩ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΑΩ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΜΥΡΩΔΙΑ ΜΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΛΙΓΟ ΣΤΑΜΑΤΑΩ ΚΑΙ ΕΚΕΙΝΗ ΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ ΕΡΧΕΤΑΙ Η ΑΙΜΙΛΙΑ. ΣΤΑΜΑΤΑΩ ΚΑΝΩ ΕΝΑ ΤΣΙΓΑΡΟ ΝΑ ΗΡΕΜΗΣΩ ΜΗΝ ΚΑΝΩ ΚΑΜΜΙΑ ΜΑΛΑΚΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΑ ΝΕΥΡΑ ΜΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΕΛΝΩ ΤΗΝ ΑΛΕΞΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΛΕΩ ΝΑ ΝΤΥΘΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΦΥΓΕΙ. ΚΑΝΕΙ ΚΑΝΑ ΔΕΚΑΛΕΠΤΟ ΝΑ ΦΥΓΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΠΙΤΕΛΟΥΣ ΤΗΝ ΚΑΝΕΙ. ΜΟΥ ΠΑΙΡΝΟΥΝ ΠΙΠΑ Η ΑΙΜΙΛΙΑ ΚΑΙ Η ΛΑΟΥΡΑ ΜΟΥ ΣΗΚΩΝΕΤΑΙ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΖΟΡΙΑ ΓΑΜΑΩ ΛΙΓΟ ΤΗΝ ΑΙΜΙΛΙΑ ΝΑ ΧΥΣΩ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΣ ΣΤΕΛΝΩ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΕΣ. Η ΑΛΕΞΙΑ ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΗ Η ΛΑΟΥΡΑ ΜΑΥΡΑ ΧΑΛΙΑ ΚΑΙ Η ΑΙΜΙΛΙΑ ΓΙΑ ΠΙΤΣΙΡΙΚΑΔΕΣ ΜΕΧΡΙ 20 ΧΡΟΝΩΝ Η ΓΙΑ ΑΥΤΟΥΣ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΟΥΝΕ ΔΕΙ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΖΩΗ ΤΟΥΣ. ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΙΑΚΑ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΤΡΕΙΣ ΜΑΠΑ ΓΙΑ ΠΡΟΓΡΑΜΜΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΔΕΝ ΣΥΖΗΤΙΕΤΑΙ. ΠΡΟΓΡΑΜΜΑ ΜΠΟΥΡΔΕΛΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΧΕΙΡΟΤΕΡΑ. ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΑΔΙΚΗΣΩ ΤΗΝ ΑΙΜΙΛΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΛΑΟΥΡΑ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΤΟ ΜΟΝΟΘΕΤΙΚΟ ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΕΣ. ΑΛΛΑ ΝΑ ΓΑΜΗΣΟΥΜΕ ΘΕΛΟΥΜΕ ΚΑΛΑ ΟΧΙ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΟΥΜΕ ΦΙΛΙΕΣ. ΕΧΩ ΠΑΕΙ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΑ ΜΑΡΙΑ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΔΑ ΜΑΡΓΚΟ ΕΜΙΛΥ Κ.ΛΠ. ΑΡΚΕΤΑ DUO ΤΕΤΟΙΟ ΧΑΛΙ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΩ ΔΕΙ ΠΟΤΕ ΜΟΥ. ΑΠΟΡΩ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΟ ΔΕΝ ΜΙΛΑΝΕ ΣΤΙΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΠΟΙΟ ΚΡΙΤΗΡΙΟ ΤΗΣ ΔΙΑΛΕΓΟΥΝΕ ΟΤΙ ΝΑΝΕ ΧΕΣΤΗΚΑΜΕ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΝ ΠΕΛΑΤΗ ΜΟΝΟ ΝΑ ΤΟΥ ΠΟΥΜΕ ΨΕΜΜΑΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΑΡΠΑΞΟΥΜΕ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ. ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΑ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΕΧΟΥΝΕ SITE ME ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΔΙΑΦΗΜΙΣΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΧΙΛΙΑ ΜΠΛΑ ΜΠΛΑ. ΠΑΡΑΜΥΘΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΧΑΛΙΜΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΟΛΕΣ ΟΙ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΟΥΝΕ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΟΥΦΑ ΑΠΟ ΔΙΚΟΥΣ ΤΟΥΣ ΑΝΘΡΩΠΟΥΣ ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ ΕΓΩ. ΠΡΩΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΟΛΑ ΣΕΒΑΣΤΕΙΤΕ ΤΟΝ ΠΕΛΑΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΣΑΣ ΔΙΝΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΑΦΗΣΤΕ ΤΑ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΠΑΡΑΜΥΘΙΑ.
Escort comment:
το οτι ησουν λιωμα το οτι κοντευες να σκοτωσεις την κοπελα το οτι ειχατε τρια κιλα ναρκωτικα και δεν ξερατε εσεις ποσο βρωμουσατε αυτα δεν τα λετε. και η λαουρα και η αλεξια ειναι ελληνιδες τοσο σογουρα οσο οτι και εσεις εισασταν λιωμα και ντροπη σας θα βαλω το τηλεφωνο σας στην μπλακ λιστ να μην σας ξανα δωσει κανενα πρακτορειο εδω. κοκακιδες
2015-10-17 Client: kost68
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-16
Cost:€ 380
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
ΚΑΝΩ ΑΥΤΗ ΤΗΝ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΗ ΜΟΝΟ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΓΛΥΤΩΣΕΙ ΚΑΝΕΝΑΣ ΑΝΘΡΩΠΟΣ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΤΟΥ. ΠΡΩΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΟΛΑ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΔΑ. ΑΠΟΡΩ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΠΟΙΟ ΚΡΙΤΗΡΙΟ ΣΤΟ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΟ ΠΟΥ ΔΟΥΛΕΥΕΙ ΚΡΑΤΑΝΕ ΑΚΟΜΗ ΑΥΤΗΝ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΓΙΑ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ. ΕΡΧΕΤΑΙ ΑΡΓΗ ΝΑ ΒΓΑΛΕΙ ΤΑ ΡΟΥΧΑ ΤΗΣ ΑΡΓΕΙ ΟΤΑΝ ΠΑΕΙ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΝΤΟΥΣ ΠΙΑΝΕΙ ΤΗΝ ΟΜΙΛΙΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΤΑ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΑΠΟΛΥΤΩΣ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΑΣΕΙ Η ΩΡΑ ΝΑ ΠΛΗΡΩΘΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΦΥΓΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΠΑΕΙ Ο ΝΟΥΣ ΣΑΣ ΣΤΟ ΠΟΝΗΡΟ ΣΑΣ ΛΕΩ ΟΤΙ ΚΑΙ ΓΥΜΝΑΣΜΕΝΟΣ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΙΜΟΣ ΟΠΩΣ ΜΟΥ ΛΕΝΕ ΟΙ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΕΣ. ΔΕΝ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΨΩΝΙΟ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΝΟΡΜΑΛ ΑΠΛΩΣ ΤΟ ΑΝΑΦΕΡΩ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΕ ΤΟ ΟΤΙ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΗ. ΕΧΩ ΠΑΡΕΙ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ Η ΧΕΙΡΟΤΕΡΗ ΜΕ ΔΙΑΦΟΡΑ. ΜΑΚΡΙΑ!
Escort comment:
εχεις προσπαθησει εκατο φορες με κριτικες επειδη η κοπελα σου εριξε ακυρο και επειδη εισαι βρωμιρης δεν θελει να ερχετε και αντι να σταματησεις προσπαθεις να της χαλασεις και την δουλεια.δεν εχεις με κατι αλλο να ασχοληθεις?
2015-10-17 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-10-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
100% accurate pictures from a young beautiful lady. She kisses with tongue, especially during sex, and she likes to fuck in every possible position. She wants to satisfy her lover (customer). Quality sex from a young, fresh and sexy young woman. Absolutelly recommended, easily she is at the top 2 of escorts currently beiing in Athens.
PS. I will see again my innocent devil.
2015-10-16 Client: TheTolis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Well :)
Long time no see

This time our meeting started with some champagne , and sme chatting , because we had so much catching-up to do.
Then we looked at each others eyes, and started kissing passionately, while taking off our clothes.
As we got hornier the real fun started.
But you may all know me by now, so i will keep the details of how i enjoyed her perfect body to myself this time ;)
This woman is the "deadly sin" lust. Once i tastied her , there was no turning back !!!
Thank you princess !!!
Hope to see you soon
Escort comment:
THANK you sweety
2015-10-16 Client: babis40
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kavala
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
κουκλιτσα η κοπελα πολυ προσχαρη και επικοινωνιακη...........................
Escort comment:
Thank you baby! :)
2015-10-16 Client: Ride277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kifissia
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with Natasa in a north hotel , for second time , and I have to say for the first also and the second the woman is FANTASITIC. Very good personality , open mind , polite , loveable woman. She represents the word Escort 100%. GFE at top ratings. She is very good looking , great body , nice tits , as for the sex just incredible. I had the greatest time. At the end all that you need to leave from the room with a big smile. Mine was huge. Thanks baby for the great time. See you soon!!!! Grigora Grigora!!!!
2015-10-15 Client: Nikos
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent behaviour from an excellent lady! She is just great, warm and full of life! I will keep the details for me but only one thing is sure, i will definetely meet her again and again! Thank you for the great time baby! Just to mention that she is much more beautiful than seems to be in the photos! Beijos!
P.S.: Don't forget to change photographer!!!!
2015-10-15 Client: lakis
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ester is a perfect GFE. She is sensitive, with a well shaped body, beautiful long legs, amazing breast, very nice smile and expressive big brown eyes. She likes hugs and kisses and is very active in bed. Her kisses are deep and sensual and she gives the best of her self to get you satisfied. If you treat her smoothly and respectfully you receive back the essence of a GF companion.
Thank you princess.
2015-10-12 Client: johngentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-10
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My meeting was 2days ago, it was planned ahead as we agreed.Very excited ,she was in one of the best hotels in Athens ,divinely pleasant ,caring,sexy women that takes care of every detail.She comes across as being very interested in the person she is meeting,genuinely wanted to make sure I was 102%happy.I just like to say that I was more than happy gorgeous,wild,sexylady.10/10/10+-
Escort comment:
What a surprise , thank you sweety !
2015-10-10 Client: Mallias
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τί να γράψω για τη γκόμενα που δεν έχει ήδη γραφτεί. Εμπειρία που μένει αξέχαστη. Αληθινή γυναίκα που φροντίζει να περάσεις καλά. Και μπορείς να κάνεις και μια σοβαρή κουβέντα μαζί της χωρίς να σου πέσουν τα μαλλιά από αυτά που ακούς.
Κούκλα χάρηκα που σε γνώρισα και θα τα ξαναπούμε.javascript:void(0);
2015-10-10 Client: Mallias
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-10-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αληθινή γυναίκα, με πολύ ωραίο κορμί, καθαρή και με διάθεση στο κρεβάτι. Άν περνάει και εκείνη καλά θα σε ανταμείψει με το παραπάνω. Λίγες φορές που ευχαριστήθηκα τόσο πολύ μια γκόμενα.
Thank you baby.javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);
2015-10-09 Client: Matthew-mike
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-06
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Not my first time with an escort,not my first time with her.I have to say that -SHE- is something that you search in your life time partner,her behaviour is perfect and all the rest. An intelligent women who knows what you need from the start-in sex the best ever-she provides everything a man can ask for.See you next time In London :) wink
2015-10-09 Client: Taller
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:40 min
Meeting date:2015-10-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το κορίτσι ειναι υπέροχο απλά τα σπάει προτείνεται
ανεπιφύλακτα θα περάσετε γαματα επίσης πριν 10 ημέρες συνάντησα την Kristina
επίσης όμορφο κορίτσι με ζουμερή περιφέρεια και αυτή προτείνεται .Να γαμάτε καλα
2015-10-08 Client: Taller
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:40 min
Meeting date:2015-10-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Οι προλαλήσαντες έχουν δίκιο το κορίτσι ειναι αρκετά όμορφο
Οι φοτο έχουν λίγο fotoshop στο πρόσωπο αλλά ok
Πολύ ευχάριστος χαρακτήρας δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα
λίγο πίσω πόρτα δεν γουστάρει ασχολείται συνέχεια
με εσένα πολύ girlfriend κατάσταση
Μου άρεσε παρά πολύ προτείνεται με τα χίλια
Επίσης πριν 10 μέρες συνάντησα Kristina επίσης πέρασα καλα
όχι όπως Nicoleαλλά ok
Η Kristina ειναι ένα όμορφο κορίτσι ωραίο πρόσωπο
και περιφέρεια κάπως μεγάλη με πιασίματα τόσο όσο να
γουστάρεις και αυτή προσπαθεί να σε ικανοποίηση και δεν λέει όχι
Αυτά γαμάτε να γουστάρετε
2015-10-08 Client: ENacc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-01
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
VIKA is a very beautiful girl with a very good heart. Exactly what you see in the photos.
Look her in the eyes when she smiles and you will understand what i am saying.
From 2012 until today there have been only 2 girls like her in Greece :

Her pussy is tight and she does a good blowjob.
In general she does everything she can to satisfy you.
I met her 4 times. Maybe i am in love...
2015-10-07 Client: giorgos123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2015-10-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΚΑΛΗΣΠΕΡΑ ΣΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΛΙ.ΛΟΓΩ ΛΑΘΟΥΣ ΜΕ ΤΟ PC ΜΟΥ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΕ ΠΡΟΒΛΗΜΑΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΕΒΑΛΕ 10 ΣΤΟ SERVICE,COMMUNICATION,LOOKS.ΜΕ ΥΠΟΔΕΚΤΗΚΕ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΣΤΟΛΗ LADY BOSS ΜΕ ΜΑΥΡΕΣ ΖΑΡΤΙΕΡΕΣ. ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΟΤΙ ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ SEX.ΗΤΑΝ ΑΚΡΩΣ ΙΚΑΝΟΠΟΙΗΤΙΚΗ ΜΕ ΜΕΓΑΛΗ ΔΙΑΘΕΣΗ.ΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ ΤΗΣ ΗΤΑΝ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ.ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ ΤΟ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΑ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΣΤΙΓΜΗΣ .ΔΟΥΛΕΥΕΙ ΤΡΕΛΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΤΗΣ.ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΔΕΝ ΚΟΥΡΑΖΕΤΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΧΙ ΣΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ.ΣΤΟ SEX ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ ΠΡΩΤΟΒΟΥΛΙΕΣ ΠΡΙΝ ΚΑΝ ΤΟ ΣΚΕΦΤΕΙΣ ΕΣΥ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΔΕΚΤΙΚΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ.ΑΝ ΜΕ ΡΩΤΟΥΣΑΤΕ ΑΝ ΘΑ ΞΑΝΑΣΥΝΑΝΤΟΥΣΑ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΓΩ ΘΑ ΕΛΕΓΑ ΑΝΥΠΟΜΟΝΩ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΤΟ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΟ TOUR.ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΓΓΝΩΜΗ
2015-10-06 Client: paokvre
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-05
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα,

Το κορίτσι είναι ιδιο οπως στις φωτο
Ωραιο στητι στηθος, με ωραια ρωγα. Ομορφο προσωπο και αδυνατη αθλητικη φιγουρα
Το κλεισιμο του ραντεβου ευκολο- με 3 sms
Στον αγωνα τωρα, ολα καλα
Φοβερο στοματικο, deep,
Ωραιο καλοσχηματισμενο νινι, πεντακαθαρο
Σεξ 2 φορες, εναλλαγη στασεων, καλυτερηστα 4 να τουρλωνειτην κωλαρα της
Δευτερη εκσπερματωσηστο στομα, και καταποση

Ωραιο ρσντεβου, vrm
Highly recommmeded
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστώ για το ωραίο σχόλιο, ελπιζω καποια μέρα να ξαναβρεθουμε. φιλια :-*
2015-10-06 Client: diagnostisk82
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
κοντομπιελο γκομενακι ομως πολυ ωραιο σωμα και γυμνασμενο εχει λιγο θεμα με την καθαριοτητα και την απολυμανση αλλα ειναι κατανοητο για την προστασια ολων μας, χαμογελαστη και ευδιαθετη μπραβο της τα καλα αρωματα μπαινουν σε μικρα μπουκαλακια!
2015-10-05 Client: trick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-04
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η μέρα ήταν περιπετειώδης μέχρι να καταλήξω στη Νικόλ σήμερα.

Ξεκίνησα κλείνοντας ένα duo με Naomi & Kate. Πάω στο παρκοξενοδοχείο, ανεβαίνω 7ο (πρώτη φορά) ανοίγει η Naomi, ψιλοξενέρα γιατί είναι μπόγος. Η Kate δεν είχε ανέβει ακόμα, είχε αργήσει κανένα δεκάλεπτο και μου λεεί η άλλη δεν μπαίνεις για μπάνιο; Της απαντάω ότι ο χρόνος δε μετράει για όσο χρόνο περιμένω την άλλη και τρώει ξενέρα, σηκώνεται από το κρεβάτι και πάει και κάθεται σε μια πολυθρόνα. Σηκώνομαι και βγαίνω έξω να στείλω στο πρακτορείο. Εκείνη την ώρα βγαίνει και η Kate από το ασανσέρ, καχεκτικιά και αγχωμένη, με τα σιδερικά στο στόμα, της λέω σόρρυ, την έκανα ενημερώνοντας και το πρακτορείο.
Πάω και κλείνω Karina (πρώην Alina και άλλα ψευδώνυμα). Μου γράφει στο sms θες duo με Vicktoria, της λέω μπα, έχω ξαναπάει με Vicktoria και περίσσότερο κουβεντα θέλει (σημείωνεται ότι και η Vicktoria είναι μπόγος, αλλά δεν το έγραψα). Φτάνω στο Καραβελοξενοδοχείο, ανοίγει, κάτι μούτρα μέχρι το ισόγειο και ένα κορμί μπαλότσα κι αυτή. Τι έγινε ρωτάω, μου λέει περιέργα τα μυνήματα σου, εγώ ξέρω τή φίλη μου και κάτι τέτοια, κοινώς θίχτηκε για τη φίλη της. Έφυγα κι απο εκεί. Μέχρι στιγμής έχω πληρωσει 4 ταξί και ο ένας πήγε να με κλέψει ότι δήθεν απο ξενοδοχεία είναι + 1,5ευρώ λόγω αναμονής απ'έξω. Του λέω φέρε τον τιμοκατάλογο ή δώσε μου τηλέφωνο του συνδικαλιστικού σου οργάνου να μου το επιβεβαιώσει. Πήγε να με πείσει, αγνοώντας τα αιτήματα μου, ότι έτσι είναι. Φυσικά και δεν τα πληρώθηκε.
Μέσα σε όλα, ευτυχώς που πήγαν όλα στραβά με τις προαναφερείσεις κορασίδες, γιατι δεν μου άρεσε καμία. Όλες χάλια και με στυλάκια.

...για να καταλήξω λοιπόν στο αστέρι την Nicole.

Εγώ προσωπικά φτιάχτηκα πολύ με τη κοπέλα. Γελούσε συνεχώς, βρήκα ότι το πρόσωπό της είναι πόλυ όμορφο (ούτε καν σκυλέ-την αδικέι η σέλφι) και ένα κορμί μεν κοντό αλλά γυμνασμένο, τρυφερό και μαυρισμένο. Κώλος τουρλώτός, βυζί που μπαίνει σε ποτήρι σαμπάνιας. Σέρβις ότι γουστάρεις γενικότερα, αλλά εγώ αρκέστηκα σε ωριαίες πίπες (διάρκείας δηλαδή), βαθείες με σπρωξίματα και όλα τα γούστα.Δεν βαρέθηκε/κουράστηκε γιατί τα γουστάρει περισσότερο τα παιχνίδια τέτοιου τύπου, και εγώ παρομοίως παρεμπιπτόντως. Και μπανάκι μαζί που οι άλλες οι άπλυτες ούτε καν πλησιάζουν το μπάνιο μαζί σου.

Καθώς είμαι προσεχτικός στις συνευρέσεις μου, εκτίμησα πολύ και το γεγονός της υπερβολικής της επιμονής στην υγιεινή (μαντηλάκια, αντισηπτικά κ.ο.κ.) και παρόμοιώς εκτίμησε κι αυτή τη στάση μου γενικότερα. For the record, χέρι δε βάζω χώρις γάντι και καυλί χωρίς καπότα στα στοματικά. Κάποτε τα έκανα, αλλά υπήρξα πολύ τυχερός που δεν άρπαξα ποτέ τίποτα, και δεν χρειαζεται να ρισκάρω πλέον, για εμένα, για τις κοπέλες (εντός και εκτός χώρου) και για τους υπόλοιπους συναγωνιστές.

Παίζει να τη ξανασυναντήσω καλώς εχόντων των πραγμάτων. Από τα καλύτερα VFM κατά τη γνώμη μου.

Αυτά.
2015-10-04 Client: VASSILIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:5 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-07
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
BRAVO SIMONA , YOU DISERVE 100% TO BE GIRL OF THE MONTH BECAUSE YOU ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL AND VERY GOOD !!!
HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN SWEET BABY . WINTER WILL BE VERY NICE IN PELION AND WE WILL LIGHT THE FIREPLACE .
2015-10-03 Client: Nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-02
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Athens, Greece, Friday night 23:00, 1st meeting with Margo.
I just came back from our wonderful meeting and thought I should write a few words.
Margo is an extremely sexy and very attractive tall lady with beautiful green eyes, long legs, and beautiful feet which I loved and as she said "they now have a new fan" .
Really enjoyed her tongue working all the area down below (very experienced tongue...) and our great coordination which lead her cum as well.
However, I'm writing this review not to talk in detail about our PSE moments, but to stress something which is missing in general, and that you expect when you meet a classy lady like Margo: a high class wholistic experience.
She gave me amazing, very intimate, relaxing and yet energizing massage in between our sessions, and she is great in that as well. She has amazing hands, she can "hear your body" and give you what you need at the time. And this brings you two closer together, like with your long-term relationship.
This more personal touch, her beautiful face, her great body and legs, and our great coordination during sex is what will make me definitely see her again.
Highly recommended to all of you out there expecting a high-class, personalized encounter with a model-looking classy lady that appreciates and returns the respect she gets.
Thank you again Margo. See you soon.
Kisses.
N.
2015-10-03 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A new star enters the Greek market! I was the -very privileged - fourth customer of Vana in her new career, and I can only wish to meet her as frequently as I can afford. A real 22 years old, with very firm tits with pert nipples, hard as rock, very slim body and perfect ass that she knows how to display for the pleasure of your eyes. She has been doing ballet for many years and this shows in her flexibility and graceful positions that she takes. Yes, the truth is she lacks experience in many of the small details that a love session needs. A bit better fondling of her customer probably, some sexier positions, more proactive than reactive would be what she needs to learn. But her blowjob is TOP, her pussy very fresh with a sensitive clitoris and she is not faking the pleasure when you lick her. We started with a very good cowgirl position where she demonstrated that she can ride any horse...and we finished in missionary and I say fireworks!!!! I am afraid I did not manage to make her come - I need a lot of time to understand what a woman needs, so I will just have to ask her again in the near future. That will allow me to do it doggie style as her ass is just the right one. Vana is quite well educated and with a lot of self confidence so the social part of the visit is very pleasant. She has perfect skin, a very nice smile and good white teeth but she tend to spoil it with too much make-up and lip gloss that she does not need at all. In brief Vana is an superb amateur that has all the potential to become a top geisha if she stays in the business long enough. winked
2015-10-02 Client: diagnostisk82
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A real lady very clean polite and full off positive energy !!wait to come again in Greece (the athlete boy 3)also very beautiful and perfect and soft body it's hard not to fall in love with her!
2015-10-01 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-30
Cost:€ 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with baby Carolina yesterday in a duo with Lady Margo (for which I wrote a separate review). mmmmmm I have a hard-on just thinking about Carolina. She is tall and impressive but has the nicest curves, very very firm body and a heavenly smile. You want to do something to her just to see this smile. A good kisser and a very skillful blowjob...I had to stop her or I would have come in her mouth, but I had other things in mind for her.After round one with Margo, the ladies revived very promptly my dick and I asked baby Carolina to stay on all four...Her plum but firm ass was terribly inviting and her pussy very tight. We went like tis for a while be she moved so well that I unloaded rather quickly. But this was enough to convince me that we have to meet again to see how she is like in other positions as well. In brief though she is a bit too young she is learning very fast (with the help of Margo) and soon she will be a STAR. thanks baby am
2015-10-01 Client: iceman777
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Awesome young woman. Great face and body all natural, model looking. Amazing welcome attire with very sexy lingerie and high heels. Clean and perfumed all over her body. Excellent communication skills, active and passionate sex. It was a pleasure that I met her and is definitely recommended.
2015-10-01 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-30
Cost:€ 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is my second review of sweet Margo as I first met her two years ago. This time together with her girlfriend Carolina, a young blond sex bomb with a heavenly smile. As for Lady Margo I can only say that she is like good wine. She became better with time...Well, really you cannot get any better in terms of sex than Margo, but her social skills are now amazing!! She is a master of putting someone at ease, she remembered vividly every discussion that we have had two years ago, what sushi and wine we had, and -yes - what was my favorite position!!! The duo she did by fondling and kissing with baby Carolina was so sensual, I almost came before I had the opportunity to taste them...but they sensed this and moved into more serious action. I will not describe in detail what we did, but it is enough to say that it was heavenly. How she does it? Simple. She has empathy and can "sense" what someone needs and she goes ahead and delivers it. Cultivated, intelligent, "femme du monde" every male should be proud to be at her side either in bed or at a restaurant, opera house or music hall. She is a real 10 10 10 and the best escort I have ever met.
Hope to see U again soon my princess. love
2015-09-30 Client: cheeseburger1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:150 min
Meeting date:2015-09-29
Cost:€ 485
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good looking girl and always perfect in everything. She simply loves what she's doing.
She coined a new sex position yesterday called "frog position" after she saw me "laying like a frog".

Nice humore,nice sevices and nice looks. Another reviewer mentioned after meeting Margo it will be difficult to look for other girls. Seems like he wasn't wrong. fellow
2015-09-29 Client: losingtheplot
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-29
Cost:€ 340
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maria should come with a health warning..if you think she looks pretty on her profile, in reality she is much more beautiful. Its so distracting you almost forget to have sex with her. Almost. She has a fabulous all natural body and the bonus is that she is friendly, willing, interesting and intelligent. She was a girlfriend experience I would love for real. Two hours of heaven! Oh, and she can sing!
2015-09-28 Client: diagnostisk82
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ημερομηνια ενδεικτικη.. η κοπελα ειναι μεγαλυτερη σε ηλικια απο οτι φαινετε στις φωτο στηθος χαλαρο διαθεση μετρια σημαδια στο σωμα απο χειρουργεια παλιοτερα διαδικαστικη στο σεξ και το ρολοι στο χερι αγελαστη και γενικα πολυ μετρια εμπειρια οχι για 200 ευρω
2015-09-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Great hour with her.
I write a review for a girl for my first time. From my experience, is the only girl who deserves to be written a review about her.
She was very cute, handsome, friendly, sexy..Everything you can have in your mind for a meeting with her, will be better than you are expecting!
Thank you Carolina! I will try to see you again in the future!
2015-09-26 Client: hh690
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-26
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a great time with Karina and Victoria. The girls are extremely sexy and they have good chemistry together. They were very friendly and in very good mood. I couldn't get enough of looking two girls exchanging sensual passionate kissed during blowjob. One hour is not enough. I hope I can meet them again and loose my self again between their great tits.
2015-09-26 Client: jimny
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-09-24
Cost:€ 000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Simply Amazing! I had great time and passionate sex. In reality, Rita is a little bit smaller than what appeared in the photos, but this eventually is a very pleasant surprise! She has firm & tight body and she is not a “plastic” one. Very good communication and social time. Be kind and jently with her and she will pay it back to the maximum.
Thanks a lot babe. Keep smilling

Back to Top