Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-09-26 Client: jimny
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-09-24
Cost:€ 000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Simply Amazing! I had great time and passionate sex. In reality, Rita is a little bit smaller than what appeared in the photos, but this eventually is a very pleasant surprise! She has firm & tight body and she is not a “plastic” one. Very good communication and social time. Be kind and jently with her and she will pay it back to the maximum.
Thanks a lot babe. Keep smilling
2015-09-25 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-09-24
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΤΟ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟ ΤΡΙΟ EVER.ΚΑΛΕΣΑ ΤΗ ΝΑΤΑΣΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΑΝΝΑ (ΕΛΛΗΝΙΔΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΕ ΠΡΙΝ ΛΙΓΕΣ ΜΕΡΕΣ ΑΝΑΡΤΗΣΕΙ ΦΩΤΟ).
ΔΕΝ ΜΠΟΡΩ ΝΑ ΣΑΣ ΠΩ ΤΙ ΕΓΙΝΕ, ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΕΡΑ ΑΠΟ ΚΑΘΕ ΦΑΝΤΑΣΙΑ ΤΕΤΟΙΟ ΛΕΣΒΙΑΚΟ, ΟΥΤΕ ΣΕ ΤΣΟΝΤΕΣ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΕΙ ΠΑΧΤΕΙ ΤΕΤΟΙΟ ΣΚΗΝΙΚΟ.
ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΧΗΜΕΙΑ ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ, ΑΠΟ ΠΟΥ ΝΑ ΑΡΧΙΣΩ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΥ ΝΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΩ, ΓΛΩΣΣΟΦΙΛΑ, ΓΛΥΦΟΜΟΥΝΙ, ΓΛΥΦΟΚΩΛΙ, ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΓΑΜΗΘΗΚΑΝ ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ ΜΕ STRAPON ΜΠΡΟΣ-ΠΙΣΩ, ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΜΑΣ ΑΚΟΥΣΕ ΟΛΟ ΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ, ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΕΧΥΣΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ.
ΜΙΑ ΣΚΗΝΗ ΑΚΟΜΗ ΠΕΡΙΓΡΑΦΩ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΣΥΜΠΑΙΚΤΕΣ... ΑΝΝΑ ΣΤΑ ΤΕΣΣΕΡΑ, ΤΗ ΓΑΜΑΕΙ ΑΠΟ ΚΩΛΟ Η ΝΑΤΑΣΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΑΥΤΟΧΡΟΝΩΣ ΜΟΥ ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ ΠΙΠΑ Η ΑΝΝΑ, ΜΟΝΟ Η ΚΑΥΛΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΕΚΕΙΝΗ ΤΗ ΣΤΙΓΜΗ ΕΦΘΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΣΤΕΙΛΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΠΑΡΑΔΕΙΣΟ.
ΗΤΑΝ ΤΟ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ, ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ, ΓΙΑΤΙ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΤΟ ΚΑΝΑΝΕ ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ ΚΑΙ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΦΑΝ ΤΟΥ ΛΕΣΒΙΑΚΟΥ.
ΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΟΛΟΝΥΧΤΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΟΠΟΙΟΣ ΑΝΤΕΞΕΙ...ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ ΟΤΙ ΑΝ ΑΝΤΕΞΩ ΤΕΤΟΙΟ ΠΡΑΓΜΑ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΠΕΘΑΝΩ ΠΟΤΕ.
2015-09-24 Client: Mallias
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The lady is one of the most beautiful women I have ever met in my life. Pictures are real, nice firm body and gorgeous eyes. She speaks English well and communicate very well. She uses her hands a little too much during blowjobs and not very deep but the view of her sucking your dick forgives everything... She is very clean and has an amazing tight pussy for fucking and licking. She is very active during sex and rides a man very well. If you like it slow, she likes it slow, if you like it hard she loves it... CIM is extra, but didn't make it in the available time, although she tried very hard. Anyway, absolutely recommended to everyone.
Thank you baby, I had a great time. Kisses.

2015-09-23 Client: vivo15
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-09-21
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice lady, lovely, horney, polite, hygenic is top most., she ve nice smile on her face, she enjoy what she do. She let me do everything i wish to do with her, she kiss me with her pierced tongue was very warming and awake my all the organs, horney and wet, let me eat her pussy. She is the best lady i ever met. I recommaned her for the real gentlemans.
2015-09-22 Client: greekstud
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Generally a very nice young escort with excellent service. Pierced tongue gives nice sensation on BJ and kissing. Seems horny and enjoyes what she does. Also gave me a very nice masaz. Looks is not wow effect but still very beautiful. Tits small.
2015-09-21 Client: 69ner
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Well, Vasiliki was an unexpected surprise. Although it is obvious that her pictures here are Photoshopped the reality is very close.
Somewhat hold back at first, but as a true pro she reads your wishes and responds accordingly.
Kissing Vasiliki revealed that she's really into it and feeling her pussy while kissing you could see that she was really turned on by the foreplay. She accepts playing and fingering her pussy which is very clean and very tender with small lips.
In actual action she provided an excellent blowjob, caressing all area, with hands and with no hands.
Sex with her is like with her girlfriend, soft then harder and then soft again. Her moaning sounds, although a bit exaggerated, seem real enough (while eating at the Y was more realistic). After 2-3 positions and some help a CIM was a nice finish.
Social time with Vasiliki is very comfortable and her English are very good with a cure Russian accent.
A real VFM , which I would suggest. :)
2015-09-20 Client: Mallias
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
A very impressive lady with amazing face and slim body. Very small boobs and amazing ass and very flexible. She is much older than 21 but doesn't need photoshop pictures. She knows English but only the basics but she didn't want to talk much, went straight to bed. She is perfect for gfe, she was kissing me all the time. Blowjobs are not her best service, she was really quick about it. As for sex she is very active and takes it rough without any complains. I would definitely recommend her and meet her again. Kisses baby.
2015-09-20 Client: gpd
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εαν και φοβόμουν το πρακτορείο τελικά διαψεύστηκα. Το κοριτσι ειναι οπως το βλέπεται φυσικότατα και αληθινό . Κορμί λαμπάδα , στήθος διπλό στητό και νεανικό, προσωπάκι γλυκό , χαμογελαστό και σχιστά ματάκια καυλωτικά. Τα κόκκινα μαλλάκια της ειναι η αδυναμία μου . Με υποδεκτικε με το ολόσωμο της φωτογραφίας . Λαμπάδα πασχαλιάτικη , ποδάρες , κώλος σφιχτός , τα βυζια στην θέση τους . Ειπαμε δυο κουβέντες , έδωσα τα χρηματα χωρίς να μου τα ζητήσει και πήγα για μπανιο. Γυρνώντας με περίμενε στο κρεβάτι όπου και άρχισε ο αγώνας . Φιλια στο στόμα χάδια και σιγά-σιγά πίπα αισθησιακή και βαθειά . Σταμάτησε και πήγε μα φέρει το μπαλόνι , αλλα είχα αλλα σχέδια , ηθελα βα την γλυψω και μπρος και πισω . Δάκτυλά δεν αφήνει . Στα πατουσάκια γαργαλιωτανε το μωράκι, μωρακι το λες , από αυτα που θες να τα παρεις σπίτι .φερνει μετα απο προτροπή μου το μπαλόνι και κάθεται πάνω μου . Γιαμιωτανε λες και ηταν η γκομενα μου , δεν ειναι για pse. Την γύρισα για οθωμανικό για να το βλέπω και περνώ το χέρι της και την προτρέπω να με χαστουκίσει , οπως και το εκανε διστακτικά αλλα στην συνέχεια της άρεσε , έριχνε αυτή έριχνα και γω , χασκογέλαγε αλλα καύλωνε . Τελείωσα μεσα της και πήγα για μπανιο. Πιάσαμε κουβέντα για την Ελλάδα και τα χάλια μας και μετα για το αναξιόπιστο πρακτορείο της , δεν ήξερε κατι όπως και δεν ήξερε το τρίτο κοριτσι του πρακτορείου . Μονο την Τζέσυ ήξερε η οποία έμενε δίπλα . Δεύτερος γύρος μια απο τα ίδια για αρχή , την πηρα στα τέσσερα αλλα οχι δυνατά και βαθειά γιατι πόναγε, εκει τελειωσε το κοριτσι και βγήκα . Έβγαλα το προφυλακτικό και άρχισε να μου τον παίζει . Την απομάκρυνα και την είπα να μαλακιστεί ο καθένας μόνος του. Έφερε το μουνακι της στο στόμα μου , το έπαιζε ταυτόχρονα και εγω το δικό μου.τελεισαμε εκεί.
Δεν θελει αγριάδες τουλάχιστον για πρώτη φορά . Ειναι ωραία και απο τις λίγες που θα κυκλοφορούσα . Δεν βγάζει το πρόστυχο και την πουτανιά. Αξίζει, εαν είχα και αλλο 200 θα πήγαινα και σημερα .
2015-09-20 Client: Ldy
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-09-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Γλυφοκωλι τρελο με γλωσσα βαθια μεσα μου! Μιλαμε για τρελη ανωμαλιαρα. Βεβαια ειμαι παντα ξυρισμενος και καθαρος πισω μου. Αν σας αρεσει το καυλιαρικο σεξ τοτε μην την χασετε...
2015-09-20 Client: masistas69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-18
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rita is an amazing girl!
Her beauty is exotic and she has a very tough and well-shaped body!
Her services are very good, kissing, licking and being very active!
Although her english is not very good, she is very communicative and friendly!
I noticed her beautiful eyes and her amazing smile too!
Thank you beauty, I hope to see you again soon!
2015-09-19 Client: george123456
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τη συγκεκριμένη την συνάντησα 2 φορές. Όμορφη με πολύ ωραία χαρακτηριστικά προσώπου και ωραίο σωματότυπο. Αγγλικά μιλάει πολύ καλά. Είναι πολύ ευγενική, φιλική και ακοπλεξάριστη κάτι που βοηθάει για να σπάσει ο πάγος από την αρχή. Αν και οι 2 συναντήσεις έγιναν πολύ αργά, ήταν πάντα με το χαμόγελο. Φιλάει υπεροχα είναι πολύ καθαρή και κάνει ότι περνάει από το χέρι της για να σε ευχαριστήσει μέχρι το τελευταίο λεπτό. Πιστεύω ότι δεν θα φύγει κανένας με παράπονο. Προτείνεται 100%. Η συννενόηση με το γραφείο εξαιρετική!
2015-09-18 Client: master_BONDAGE
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-16
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα. Καταπλητκικό κοριτσάκι η Αννούλα. Από τις λίγες Ελληνίδες που πραγματικά αγαπάνε αυτό που κάνουν. Άριστη επικοινωνία, δίψα για επαφή, γιατί πραγματικά το γουστάρει, πολύ καλό βαθύ blowjob, deep throat. Κορμί λαμπάδα με πολύ όμορφο στητό στήθος, καταπλητκικές γάμπες , ενδείκνυται σε λάτρης. Βασικά είναι παθητική σαν πραγματική γυναίκα και θέλει και να απολαμβάνει αλλά και να ευχαριστεί τον Άνδρα. Έχει πιάσει το νόημα της σεξουαλικής απελευθέρωσης χωρίς ταμπού. Οι φωτογραφίες ίσως και να την αδικούν. Καλησπέρα κορμάρα, θα σε ξαναδώ σύντομα
2015-09-18 Client: The-Edge
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
The best experience I had..
I'm not a frequent client as it's hard for me to feel comfortable but with this girl I felt I knew her forever!
I hope I'll meet you again!
Have fun & be safe,
Kisses,
Stelios
2015-09-16 Client: milfhunter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2,3 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-15
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is better than the pictures,very passionate and very sexy with big smile, her lips are so sweet.I recomend this girl,nomiza oti epeza se tsonta bangbros.
2015-09-16 Client: Pfsthess
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτη Γυναίκα με απίστευτη διάθεση , δεν μετανιώνεις στιγμή για τον χρόνο και το χρήμα που ξόδεψες ,
Κορμάρα απο τις λίγες , και χωρίς να το παίζει όπως μερικές μερικές .
Θα την ξαναδώ 1000%
Φιλια παντού ... Ο Αρκουδιτσος :)
2015-09-16 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-15
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
One more good meeting yesterday.
The girl is tall 174-175 without high heels. Her body is tight with no excess weight and her face is the typical russian beauty. Nice eyes which are very distinctive.
Her blowjob is really good she seems to enjoys what she does and her positioning during sex is almost perfect. One thing to notice is the communication which is the basic english ( off course ). A good meeting and money well spend.
2015-09-15 Client: Ἀβειρὼν
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is amazing in sex, she do all, and she is fabolous in GFE.
Sex with her is really fantastic, she never say no,in everything write in schedule of course.
She doesn’t strange things,like sm,pissing etc.
I write this for to be correct.
She is very very nice, model looks, slim, cool tits and small bottom, like a model.
Very nice face and dark eyes.
In one word, PERFECT!
PERFECT IN ALL!
Now she come back!
So i did a reservation.
This angel not come very often in Greece, so is better not lose the chance to meet her.
Ladie’s man, it’s a good opportunity to meet her.
So don’t miss her,i suggest.
Very advisable!
A big kiss to Patricia.
See you soon.
2015-09-15 Client: Ἀβειρὼν
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jessy is a very nice and friendly girl with an incredible body. Communication skills in English are perfect. In case I happen to be in Istanbul at the same time again I will definitively visit her again.
2015-09-15 Client: Δημήτριος
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κοριτσι ειναι απιστευτο !!! πολυ δυναμικη .. κανει τα παντα !!! και .. ειναι απιστευτα ευλιγιστη . Δεν εχω ξαναδει τοσο ευλιγιστη κοπελα !!! θα τη ξαναπροτιμεισω ΕΝΝΟΕΙΤΑΙ !!!
2015-09-14 Client: NICKGR
: 10.0
: 7.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Όταν μιλάμε για το κορίτσι της διπλανής πόρτας εννοούμε την Τάρα. Απίστευτο πρόσωπο και φρεσκάδα 19 Μάιων. Μόλις μπήκα στο δωμάτιο έμεινα κάγκελο μια και την περνάς για μαθήτρια. Από περιποίηση μην περιμένετε τίποτα εκτός από τα βασικά αλλά εκεί πας μόνο για την φρεσκάδα και την απόλυτη αθωότητα της κοπέλας. Έφευγα από το δωμάτιο με 15 χρόνια ποιο νέος.!!!!!! Πολύ φιλική και πρόσχαρη με εκπληκτικό στήθος, στο σώμα είναι πολύ καλή αλλά όχι άριστη, αν την βοηθήσεις λίγο στο ζέσταμα θα περάσεις μια πολύ ωραία ώρα. Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα για τους πιπινακιδες και με τίποτα για όσους θέλουν εμπειρία και είναι γενικά απαιτητικοί. Προσοχή…. Γαϊδούρια, γιατί πρόκειται για κοπελίτσα και απαιτεί τον σεβασμό μας μια και δεν είναι γεννημένη για αυτήν την κολοδουλεια.
Καλή εβδομάδα!!
2015-09-13 Client: vessel
: 1.0
: 6.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-12
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
pictures are all photoshop. she has big belley. she is good at anal. not recommand to meet. she can communicate in english. she is using good her hands.
2015-09-12 Client: KOKBO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
best escort i ever met!! worth the money. She deserves more money than she asks. I would pay so much more for this girl. Amazing fuck, so much fun and happy person. Great communication. Going back tomorrow or the day after

Thanks a lot Jessica
2015-09-09 Client: Promitheas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alessya is an Avatar flower, beautiful, charming, smart, classy, polite, and of course very sexy and sensual. She is an experience to tease her...She can blow your mind and not only. Alessya you are unique.-.-.-.- you sexy sensual flower.

Απ' οτι βλεπω και οι υπολοιποι φιλοι εχουν παθει τη πλακα τους και συμφωνω απολυτως... το κοριτσι το εχει, ειναι μοναδικη.
2015-09-09 Client: gg1988
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση την πρωτη μέρα της στην Αθήνα σε αυτό το τουρ. Συνεννόηση πολύ εύκολη με το πρακτορείο όμως το δωμάτιο πολύ κακό (δύο κρεβάτια κι ένα ελάχιστο μπάνιο).

Η κοπέλα εμφανισιακά είναι ότι βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες αν βγάλετε το επαγγελματικό μακιγιαζ, είναι πιο γλυκούλα και ανθρώπινη. Όμορφο πρόσωπο και ωραίο σώμα. Υποδοχή με κόκκινο φόρεμα και ψηλοτάκουνα!

Η επικοινωνία είναι δύσκολη καθώς τα αγγλικά της δεν ειναι καλά και περιορίζεται στα ελάχιστα. Στην αρχή οταν μπηκα ήταν λιγο μαγκωμένη αλλά μετά το ντους κι οταν αρχίσαμε τα γλωσσόφιλα, πήρε μπροστα. Της αρέσουν πολύ τα φιλιά και τα δίνει απλόχερα. Το στήθος της ειναι πολύ ωραίο (φυσικότατο) και όταν αρχίσει κάποιος να ασχολείται μαζί του αρχίζει να βαριανασαίνει. Ανέλαβα την περιποίηση της με στοματικό και με λίγη επιμονή κι υπομονή τελειώνει με κραυγές και σπασμούς. Μετά με περιποιήθηκε εκείνη και τελείωσα στο στόμα της μετά από ένα πολύ καλό στοματικό χωρίς χέρια. Τα έφτυσε στο μπανιο και ήρθε στην αγκαλιά μου. Αφού χαλαρώσαμε λίγο, άρχισα να τη φιλάω σιγά σιγά με γλώσσα και αμέσως άρχισε να τρίβεται πάνω μου. Πάνω στο χαμούρεμα, άρχισα να της βάζω δάχτυλο κι εκείνη να μου τον παίζει για να πάρουμε μπροστα και οι δύο. Μετά από ένα σύντομο στοματικό από την πλευρα της, της ζήτησα προφυλακτικο και με καβάλησε. Είναι καλή σαν αμαζόνα και φαίνεται να της αρέσει πολύ. Τη γύρισα ιεραποστολικα, όπου τη σφυροκόπησα αρκετή ώρα μέχρι να τελειώσω μέσα της. Η συμμετοχή της ειναι πολύ καλή χωρις υπερβολές.

Χαλάρωμα για πεντε λεπτα και τέλος.

Συμπέρασμα, στο κύριο πιατο είναι πολύ καλή κι έμεινα απόλυτα ικανοποιημένος, όμως δε μου έμεινε αξέχαστη, ίσως έφταιξε το μηδενικο σοσιαλ... Όποιος πάει πιστεύω οτι θα περάσει καλά
2015-09-08 Client: markgt
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-07
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hi, my first Review for a very beautufull lady with a grate body. I was in heaven for 60 minutes with her! I hope that she like our city to enjoy her more often! kisses everywhere!!!
2015-09-08 Client: Promitheas
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-09-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very professional with a smile and willing to satisfy you ( good deep blowjob ). Beautiful woman barby style. So far so good, which means that she is missing the "natural" style of a gfe. Anyway after all she worth's a try.

Πολυ επαγγελματιας, με χαμογελο, βαθεια πιπα, ολα καλα... ωραια γυναικα στυλ μπαρμπυ και οτι σημαινει αυτο. Κατα τα αλλα το σεξ μαζι της καλο αλλα χωρις απογειωτικη ενταση η gfe εμπειρια. Συμπερασματικα καθοτι τα γουστα προσωπικα, αξιζει δοκιμης.
2015-09-06 Client: Mallias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Charlotte is a real and elegant lady. She is older than 26 but it doesn't show on her looks, it shows in her experience. The photos are real, a beautiful figure with big breasts and firm body. Very sociable and easy to communicate. As for her services she did everything I asked her and tried to satisfy me completely. She likes to be licked and she enjoys giving deep blowjobs. She seems to enjoy slow lovemaking, but in round 2 we speed-ed up things and she enjoyed it as much as I did, wet and moaning. The only negative in the meeting is that she couldn't stay more and I didn't finish. I would definitely meet her again. Excellent service for the money. Thank you baby, I will never forget you.
2015-09-06 Client: Tester
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολύ λεπτή κοπέλα, σχετικά καλή εμφάνιση, χωρίς διάθεση για sex και επικοινωνία.
Συμπέρασμα: πεταμένα λεφτά...υπάρχουν πολύ καλύτερα μωρά.
2015-09-05 Client: belin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-04
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
It is all about chemical reaction!
She is an angel! Really polite, clean and positive person.
I had the best experience, ever!
She is friendly, honest and really cares on her partner.
She really enjoys what she is doing!
2015-09-05 Client: torrente
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-05
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tamara likes sex and if treated right can give you maximum satisfaction. Beautiful girl with good attitude and good social time. She followed to everything I asked for. Deep throat, multiple anal stances, missionary, doggy style, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, cum on tits, cum in mouth...She likes clitoris stimulation and kisses. She can get really horny and then she devours you.clean and beautiful. Highly recommended :) She will leave you with a big smile
2015-09-05 Client: george13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι είναι πάρα πολύ καλό .. άμα είσαι καλός μαζί της είναι και εκείνη δεν λέει όχι βαθιά υγρή πίπα και στο sex απίστευτη...στενό Ωραίο μουνάκι πεντακάθαρη και πολύ καλύτερη απο κοντά την αδικούν οι φωτογραφίες ... αξίζει πραγματικά

The girl is too good .. when you're good with her and she is not saying no. deep wet blowjob and sex incredible ... Nice tight pussy clean and much better than near the unjust photos ... things worth
2015-09-05 Client: Kostas61
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-04
Cost:€ 225
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Julia is absolutely beautiful, very polite, intelligent and great in bed. She has a great personality and I could talk with her for hour's. She really knows how to please a man 10/10 worth seeing.
2015-09-04 Client: jacob
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
To koritsi einai apla teleio, thea...htan yperoxa..poly pio omorfi apo tis foto kai stis yperesies apla exw meinei afonos.
Thanks a lot you made my daywink
2015-09-03 Client: loubas
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-02
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ομρφη κοπελα!! πιπινακι! με υπεροχο μικρο αλλα στητο κωλαρακι. βυζακια φυσικα κ στητα. με ορεξη για sex, κ με υπομονη. θα ελεγα πως δε συμπεριφερεται σαν επαγγελματιας. τη συνιστω στους πιπινολατρεςjavascript:void(0);
2015-09-03 Client: greekstud
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-02
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Generally I am very happy with the service - she likes what she does and knows how to make you happy. BJ very nice, beautiful lips both for kissing and BJ, active sex, takes initiatives, enjoyes!

On the looks front we are talking about a big woman (νταρντάνα) wth huge boobs (obviously not firm standing up as each boob must weight many kilos!). She knows how to use them, and gives a nice spanish BJ (going from tits to mouth easily). Also not shaved totally. Communication was really basic.

Last but not least her massage was very good.

Γενικά εάν μία νταρντανοκατάσταση με τεράστιες βυζάρες σας αρέσει σπέυσατε. Εμένα με χάλασε λίγο η εμφάνιση αλλά οι υπηρεσίες ήταν μια χαρά.
Escort comment:
Thn.you!!! Dear for your kisses!! But my foto is real 1000%%%%
2015-09-02 Client: Taller
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-09-02
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το κορίτσι είναι το ίδιο με το απαραίτητο fotoshop στο πρόσωπο ,προσπαθεί ,πίπα τίποτα ιδιαίτερο ,sex δεν τρελάθηκα .τελικα νομίζω ότι 0.50 minutes με 140 είναι καλα παραπάνω δύσκολα .Καλο βόλι
2015-09-02 Client: Mallias
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-09-01
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I never met her so the above do not count. After three efforts to meet the lady for outcall we finally set a date for 2 hours, a day in advance. She never came and didn't even respond to my messages to cancell. I am sure she is very good like everyone writes but she could set her meetings a litte better.
2015-09-02 Client: Mallias
: 9.0
: 6.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-09-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very cute and sociable lady that speaks a little english, but good enough to talk about almost anything. The photos are real 100%. As for her services she used condom during blowjobs and a lot of lube to the point that it became anoying, every time I started to speed up things a little to stop for lube. She obviously doesn't like it rough, she even felt rough when I was licking her pussy. I believe I could meet her again but the price for her services is too much. Anyway, a positive experience for me.
2015-09-01 Client: eldelfino_
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-31
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ok ok
THIS GIRLS IS OUT OF THIS WORLD.
Honestly she just loves to fuck. I mean really loves to fuck. I don't know why i don't know how she does it but she is NON STOP.
I even call back to the agency for second hour but.
She is beautiful. She has a very athletic body, She smiles all the time and she just loves sex !!!!!!!!! I don't know if she is really a model or not but i don't care.
Will be going back for more. That's 1000% sure.
Only drawback she lacks in communication a bit but i don't care

Jesus Christ !!!!!!!!!
2015-09-01 Client: rabbista
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-31
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
The girl is amazing. This was real sex and genuine lovemaking combined.
Top looks, flawless body, unbelievable skin, heavenly mouth and pleasing attitude.
I don't know if it gets any better than that.
My advice to everybody : Do not miss if you can.

Back to Top