Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-06-08 Client: diagnostisk82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-06-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
τι να πει κανεις για αυτο το κοριτσι ...τελεια σε ολα πεντακαθαρη πανεμορφη επαγγελματιας σωστος και πουλαει καλα αυτο που κανει ...αντεχει σφυροκοπημα χωρις διαμαρτυρια και πρεπει να γουσταρει πολυ( σπαρταραγε ολη την ωρα)
2015-06-07 Client: Padelis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-02
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Veronica is the girl wich all we want to meet! Photos of her cannot describe. Also her maners is one more pleasant surprise! wink ..........................................................
2015-06-07 Client: perasma
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
... ξεκαθαρίζω : ΔΕΝ είμαι προμοτορας. Απλά, με ενθουσίασε. Είναι διαμαντάκι, με όλη τη σημασία της έννοιας. Ωραιότατο σώμα, απόλυτη αντίληψη, εξαιρετικές υπηρεσίες και επίπεδο. Η ηλικία των 43 ΔΕΝ έχει αποτυπωθεί πάνω της, ίσως λίγο στο λάγνο της πρόσωπο. Ομολογώ ότι, μαζί της έχασα την αίσθηση του χρόνου. Σπάνια περίπτωση και μάλιστα σε τόσο μη προβεβλημένο escort. Κουκλαρα μου, πολλά φιλιά, τα κύτταρά μου περιμένουν την ... επόμενη φορά ...
2015-06-06 Client: alani1000
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Οτι και να πεις ειναι λιγα για αυτα τα κοριτσια εχω παει με αμετρητα escort αλλα εδω ηταν ολα μαγικα μιλαμε για δυο αγγελους ρωσικους καθαριοτητα, υπηρεσιες, σεξ μοναδικο ωπως θελει,ς και για πρωτη φορα μαζι τους σαν να ειχα παει 10 φορες μαζι τους, τις πηρα και της δυο, φιλες καλες, απολυτη συναργασια χημεια και το αποτελεσμα αυτο που λεμε χωρις σχολια η καλητερη μου συναντηση μακραν!!!!! ορματε παντα με σεβασμο οτι θα δωσετε θα παρετε σε συμπεριφορα ενοω παντα, ελπιζω να ξαναερθουν ηρακλειο!!!!!!
2015-06-06 Client: stratos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
winklovewinked Perfect very sweat i love it and i meet again soon really the best girl in all world is model. love youlovesmilewinkedwink
2015-06-05 Client: The_optimist
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Recently I visited this girl. I was pleasantly surprised. Loved the lack of silicone and other innovations from the beauty industry. She's nice skin, natural appearance, very hot process. She normally gets different desires .It's a pity I was little time. I would have stayed а couple of hours more. In my opinion it's the best offer in the town.
2015-06-04 Client: Vasilis
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Από την πρώτη στιγμή εμφανίστηκε με χαμόγελο και καλή διάθεση, η φωτογραφίες που έχει στο Site είναι αρκετά ακριβής, δεν ήταν τόσο έντονα βαμμένη, γενικά η εμφάνισης της ήταν ωραία. Οπότε πρόσωπο και σώμα ήταν καλή χωρίς να είναι κάτι το ιδιαίτερο. Ωραίο στήθος, φιλί με πάθος, στον αγώνα σίγουρα προσπαθεί να σε ευχαριστήσει, είναι υπομονετική και δεν βιάζεται. Γενικά είναι καλή περίπτωση. Ίσως θα ξαναπήγαινα.
2015-06-04 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-06-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πάλι προσωπική άποψη θα εκφράσω και θα πώ ότι αξίζει η επίσκεψη.
Δεν είναι τόσο λαμπερή όσο στις φωτογραφίες, αλλά είναι κατά 96% ακριβώς αυτή. Ίσως οι φωτό να έχουν τραβηχτεί στα 18 της, τώρα δεν δείχνει πάνω από 20, βγάλτε το συμπέρασμα.
Εχει όμορφο κορμί, αδύνατο (όχι κοκαλιάρα) πολύ καλή στο στοματικό (όση ώρα θέλεις και σάλιο ) . Στο δια ταύτα όλες οι στάσεις και ιδιαίτερα λέει της αρέσει στα 4 όπου είναι μια χαρά. Κανέναν παράπονο δεν έκανε, κανένα κόμπλεξ δεν έβγαλε, κανένα μη κι όχι κτλ. Δεν το κοκορεύομαι αλλά όταν δουλεύει το εργαλείο μέσα της για 30-40 λεπτά οι περισσότερες με βρίζουν .. η συγκεκριμένη ήθελε κι άλλο !
Προσωπικά με έφτιαξε πάρα πολύ και αντέχει το σφυροκόπημα.
Είναι όμορφη. Θα έλεγα πως ΔΕΝ περνάει απαρατήρητη διόλου. Την βλέπεις και θέλεις να της σκίσεις το φουστανάκι .
Θα ξαναπάω σίγουρα !
2015-06-03 Client: pangio35
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-06-01
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
the best sex in escorts girls..i love this women..the fuck was great.beautifull ass!! and eyes.i love her lips. she was came at the hotel do shower condom with power and great 69 sex !!! i will meet her again!
2015-06-02 Client: farasis
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-06-02
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful girl. Had a very good time with her. Her body is amazing and her face too. She does everything she can to leave you satisfied. Do not miss her. Thanks babe.
nik
2015-06-02 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-06-02
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εχω εκπλαγεί «ευχάριστα» με το συγκεκριμένο πρακτορείο τώρα τελευταία.
Η αλήθεια είναι πως είναι μετρημένα τα κορίτσια που μου αρέσουν αλλά για μια ακόμα φορά έπεσε διάνα στην επιλογή. Ίσως οι περισσότεροι από εσάς να επιθυμούν κορίτσια με εμπειρία και πολλά πιασίματα. Προσωπικά ψάχνω μικρά καραμελάκια με μια κάποια εμπειρία, που να γουστάρουν αυτό που κάνουν αλλά περισσότερο σε απόλυτα gfe κατάσταση.
Η συγκεκριμένη είναι 100% όπως στις φωτογραφίες, ακριβώς στο ύψος που περιγράφεται και στο βάρος που γουστάρω ώστε αν είναι διαχειρισιμη στον αγώνα και γουστάρει το ερωτικό σεξ (όχι ξέσκισμα απαραίτητα, αν και ανέβηκαν οι στροφές αρκετές φορές στο 2 ωρο) έμεινα 2 ώρες ενώ είχα κλείσει αρχικά 1 και η απόλαυση ήταν 150%
Όμορφο κορμί, βυζάκια β φυσικά (επιτέλους και λίγο καλό φυσικό στήθος, έχω πήξει στα φουσκωτά σιλικόνης) σεξ σε όλες τις στάσεις, πίπα υγρή και βαθιά όσο πρέπει (να μην μας πνιγεί) φιλιά και χάδια τόσα που με καυλωναν αρκετά ώστε να «τρέξουμε» 3 γύρους
Αν ψάχνετε για ανάλογες καταστάσεις μην τη χάσετε. Ειδικά τονίζω για μια ακόμα φορά όσοι άλλο περιμένουν να δούνε κι άλλο βλέπουν πίσω από την πόρτα ας κοπιάσουν ΔΕΝ θα χάσουν
Καλή απόλαυση
Υ.Γ. επικοινωνία δεν το έχει το αγγλικό , αλλά τι να το κάνεις όταν σε όλα τα άλλα γουστάρεις ?
2015-06-01 Client: kostaspap1988
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
What a fantastic experience! I've planned to visit her for one hour,but i stayd 2..She is very beautiful, very classy and with a combination of courtesy and raunchy that excites me. It is the definition of escort woman, who likes what she does and knows how to do it. Tender when should active and initiatives when needed.

Her pussy was constantly wet and horny and was tireless appetite for more. A divine blowjob, she is licking slowly around the dick and then takes it down to the throat with ease. The ultimate pleasure is when it was at four and saw that divine ass rigged and ready wet pussy for fucking!
2015-06-01 Client: kostaspap1988
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-06-01
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συναγωνιστές δε ξέρω απο που να ξεκινήσω. Η κοπέλα είναι σε άλλο επίπεδο!!!!! Ας τα πάρουμε απο την αρχή, η επικοινωνία εύκολη!!!!το ξενοδοχείο πολύ καλο!!!! Η κοπέλα πολύ όμορφη με ωραίο σώμα και με πολύ ωραία πιασίματα!!! Στην πράξη γτ εκεί είναι όλο το ζουμί.με το που θα μπείς στο δωμάτιο ξεχνάς γτ πήγες εκεί, σε κερνάει ποτό και αρχίζετε μια κουβεντούλα αλλα πάντα είναι έτοιμη να ορμήσει και να σε ρίξει στο κρεβάτι!!! μπάνιο και για τους 2 μας.και μετά αρχίζει ο αγώνας με 2 ημίχρονα και ένα απαραίτητο διάλειμμα στο ενδιάμεσο!!!! Βασικό πλεονέκτημα στην κοπελάρα αυτή είναι οτι δεν την νοιάζει ο χρόνος αλλά το να φύγεις ευχαριστημένος απο εκεί!!!!Δεν θα μετανιώσετε ούτε ένα ευρό με αυτήν την κοπέλα!!!!!!!!!!!!
2015-05-31 Client: Maik
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Saturday night in Thessaloniki. I met this girl in a 5 stars hotel. If you treat her nice, she can easily become wet... I had a great time with her. Nice body, tits and passion for sex you can find in this russian beauty. We had sex two times. Thanks you for the moments i had with you.
Costas
2015-05-31 Client: niceguy
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Έκλεισα σαν μπουρδελιάρης!
Με την επικεφαλίδα που έχω βάλει νομίζω ότι τα λέω όλα,έτσι θα έπρεπε να είναι τα citytourια.
Ύστερα από αρκετές φόλες το τελευταίο διαστήμα η Άννα ήταν πραγματικά αυτό που αναζητούσα.Η κοπέλα είναι αρκετά ψηλή(κοντά στο 1,80,πολύ όμορφη τη κατατάσω στο top 3 από αυτές που έχω συναντήση και πιστέψτε με ότι είναι αρκετές.
Στα του αγώνα η μικρή Αννούλα είναι πολύ φιλότιμο κοριτσί και τιμάει το μεροκάματο μέχρι το τελευταίο ευρώ. Για να καταλάβετε,ύστερα από τρεις καταθέσεις και μισή ώρα μασαζ της είπα μόλις 15 λεπτά πριν τελειώσει ο αγώνας να μου ξαναφορέσει σκούφο και όπως και έγινε χωρίς τη παραμικρή δυσανασχέτηση και έτσι ήρθε και το τέταρτο γκολ στις καθυστερήσεις.Στα μοναδικά μείον η όχι και τόσο καλή πίπα και τα λίγα αγγλικά που δυσκολέυουν τη συννενόηση,βέβαια εκεί δε πάμε για κουβεντούλα οπότε το παραβλέπω αυτό,όσο για τη πίπα το κορίτσι είναι μικρό ακόμα οπότε έχει πολλά περιθώρια βελτίωσης καθώς την όρεξη για δουλειά φαίνετε πως την έχει και με το παραπάνω.
Many kisses Anna
2015-05-31 Client: Kostas
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2015-05-28
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΚΑΤΑΡΧΑΣ ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΙΟ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΛΙΓΟ ΠΙΟ ΑΔΥΝΑΤΟ,
ΠΙΠΑ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΚΑΙ ΟΣΗ ΩΡΑ ΘΕΣ. ΣΕΧ ΣΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ. ΠΡΩΚΤΙΚΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ. ΜΑΣΑΖ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΤΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟ. ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΣΤΑ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΑ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΤΗΣ ΠΕΙΣ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΙΚΑΝΟΠΟΙΗΣΕΙ. ΣΤΟ ΛΕΣΒΙΑΚΟ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΜΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΑ ΤΟ 10 ΒΑΖΩ ΕΙΚΟΣΙ.
ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΠΗΓΑ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΛΙΚΡΙΝΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΡΕΣΕ ΠΟΛΥ. ΜΟΝΟ ΑΡΝΗΤΙΚΟ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΦΙΛΑΕΙ ΜΕ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ.
ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΝΤΟΝΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΚΟΜΑ ΠΕΡΙΜΕΝΩ...ΦΙΛΙΑ, ΕΛΠΙΖΩ ΝΑ ΤΑ ΠΟΥΜΕ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ.
2015-05-30 Client: Miltiadis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ti na pw giayto to koritsi apla yperoxo sthn arxh nomiza oti tha einai oi fwto pseftikes alla otan tin eida mprosta mou htan pragmatika xilies fwres pio sexy apo tis fwtografies oso gia to sex apla gia mena mia apo tis kalyteres lovelovelovewink your little angel i will see you soon
2015-05-30 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-29
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
επισκευθηκα χθες την julia μια πολυ καλη εμπειρια η κοπελα ευχαριστη πολυ καλη στο social συνενοειση αψογη σαν να την ξερεις χρονια στα του αγωνα κανει οτι περναει απο το χερι της να σε ευχαριστησει γενικα ενα καλο value for money τα αξιζει τα λευτα η κοπελα

nice to meet you julia we will meet again for sure amwink
Escort comment:
Thank you dear :)
2015-05-30 Client: JohnnyBoy
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hot hot hot!Finally I understand why this amazing girl have this name!She always smiles,speaks very good English and Greek so is a very nice company.Very polite and really clean.But the most important thing that I have to say is her BLOWJOB I can really let her for hours.
2015-05-30 Client: Neron
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is my 3nd meeting with beautiful,gorgeous Nika and everytime being with her had been sweeter and better than the previous one. Actually i haven't had written a review so far but after my last date with her i have decided to do it for 2 reasons. 1st: because i owed it to her and it would have been totally unfair to omit it,and 2nd: because we should aware those who are interested in knowing about the real good and real pro escorts city tour who visit our country once in a while, respecting our Money (particularly this hard period of crisis). So guys, Nika is certainly one of them, one of the kind !!! From the 1st moment when my eyes laid on her i realised that that stunning girl has had something different,something awesome...the magic touch !!! With the air of classical russian beauty,with an air of warmness and tenderness,a beautiful, witty face and expressively-playfully eyes full of promises. Slender body but with curves in the right places. With rich physical boobs that you never want to stop caressing,kissing or squizing them.She knows how to break the ice once you meet her, making you at once feel at ease,captivating you with that lovely sweet smile.Concerning hygiene rules and cleanliness not a word to be said. Cleanliness is her MUST !!!Each inch of her body smells sweetly. Sexually her manner of making you happy is magic...unique !!! Her attitude,her skills are amazing indeed. Her kisses are full of passion,deep,wet and so sweet,giving you the sense that you kiss your girlfriend.Guys if you treat her like real gentlemen then she will pay it back to you in double.The girl doesn't try simpy to please you, she lives everything she does,never gets tired,never looks at her watch. She always offers the best part of herself in order to leave you pleased and completely satisfied. The absolutely GFE situation, you'll never want to get away of her !!! Playful, pleasant,very nice girl,deadly witty,funny,sociable,very hot and sexy. She's endowed with a sort of out of the ordinary-exotic beauty,sometimes provocative...A TRUE WOMAN !!! In the field of sex she leaves you to take the game in your hands but also she easily takes initiatives that most of the times startle you due to her unlimited fantasy.She's very active indeed,passionate in all positions,warm and wet throughout the meeting.Her blowjob is devine !!! Deepthroat, wet, skillful tongue, not using her hands. She adores the pose of 69 and with your proper handling(her clit is so sensitive) you can easily rock her to Heaven !!! Also endowed with well - formed fingers and sexy soles and toes,i always take advantage of licking and sucking them as i'm a keen of feet fetish.With all my experience i've got so far i could reasure you that Nika is one of the best escort city tour. I undoubtedly fully recommend her !!!! I always await her to come back with the same strong desire and passion !!! For one more time I've had a memorable date with Nika. Thank you honey for the best moments you shared with me !!! Till next time,be well " Pretty Woman " !!!! Players go for it and do not miss her !!!!
2015-05-29 Client: twin80
: 9.0
: 7.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-25
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
it is a nice girl..skinny with very nice ass and nice breast.good looking generally ...communication very good ...in the bed is ok. but just ok. she could be more active..
2015-05-27 Client: Constantin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-25
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Our date in Mykonos with An absolute Gem,a women that knows what she wants and what You need,great for dinner in and out of the bed or any leisure with pleasure.You will not regret it.
1.She has the most explosive personality just find out for your self.How she is -is what is said before.2.Knows exactly what buttons to press.3.She loves what she does and this is very special ( she likes to treat you individually.)this is what I liked.
Carolina baby ...thanks for the great time in Myk see you soon Constantin
Escort comment:
What is so great about it that I know & you know what is the top secret , thank you xxx.
2015-05-27 Client: johnkarapapas
: 5.5
: 2.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-26
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Good looking girl with a very bad attitude. If she doesn't like what she does it would be better to stop. I left on the half hour. Not suggested. Nothing else. Wasted money
2015-05-26 Client: kiriakos26
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-25
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απλα φανταστικη!!! Ο,τι και να πεις ειναι λιγο για την Εβελινα...εκρηκτικη, ομορφη, γλυκια, δραστηρια και γενικα απολαμβανει αυτο που κανει. Τα δινει ολα για να σε ικανοποιησει. Αξιζει μεχρι και το τελευταιο λεπτο που θα ξοδεψεις μαζι της...δεν θα θες να φυγεις ποτε. Ξερει πως να περιποιηθει εναν αντρα και ποτε να του φερθει γλυκα και ποτε λιγο πιο βιαια αναλογα με τα γουστα. Η πιπα της δεν υπαρχει ενω και το κορμι της ειναι θανατηφορο!!! Οπως λενε γυναικα χωρις πιασιματα δρομο χωρις σηματα..και η Εβελινα εχει τα τελεια πιασιματα. Μια ματια της στα 4 θα σας πεισει για ολα αυτα :). Χερομαι που ειχα τι τιμη να σε συναντησω και ελπιζω να τα ξαναπουμε συντομα...Φιλια!!!
2015-05-25 Client: Grestal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-18
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What shall I say for these two ladies ...They were in Thessaloniki for a short stay and I was very lucky to meet them both in their Hotel ..
It took them few seconds to recall my face from the previous meeting
I will not bother you with nasty details I will point out few things
Gyuzel improved the air bags and now she is even more attractive for the boob lovers ...
This girl has the devil inside her ... 12 points for her blow job and 12 points for being restless
My small friend down there was disappearing in her mouth
The best of all was the "stereo" blow job that I enjoyed from both ladies with a happy ending in mouths chicks and cum swapping
As for Vanessa ..the silent power ..she came only twice

Best duo EVER ..highly recommended

Kisses Girls ..and see you soon
2015-05-25 Client: Vasilis
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-02-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Έχει περάσει καιρός και νοσταλγό, η ημερομηνία δεν είναι ακριβής.. Μετά από προτροπή φίλου κανόνισα ραντεβού με Βανέσσα και Μπιάνκα, το ραντεβού το έκλεισα με 3 sms σε 5 άστερο ξενοδοχείο. Τα κορίτσια ήταν πανέμορφα όμως η Βανέσσα ξεχώριζε, είχε το πάνω χέρι και η Μπιάνκα ακολουθούσε τις εντολές τις, φοβερή χημεία οι δύο τους. Ένιωσα σαν να παίζω σε πορνοταινία. Ήταν καθαρές και ευχάριστες και έμεινα 100% ικανοποιημένος.
2015-05-24 Client: tasoos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
great looking girl..even better than the photos...also has a polite and good character...i was completely satisfied with the meeting...thank you channel..hope you too have a good time and see you again
2015-05-24 Client: Vasilis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-04
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με την Καρίνα και μία ακόμα κοπέλα που το όνομα της μου διαφεύγει είχα περάσει δύο ώρες απόλαυσης. Και οι δύο ήταν τέλειες η Καρίνα όμως πραγματικά μου είχε κάνει εντύπωση, προσιτή και φιλική , κορμί λαμπάδα με υπέροχο προσωπάκι. Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.

2015-05-24 Client: Vasilis
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αν και δεν συνηθίζω να γράφω σχόλια εδώ μέσα η κοπέλα αξίζει, η φωτογραφίες ήταν ακριβέστατες, καθαρή, ευγενική. Ελληνικά δεν το είχε καθόλου συνεννοηθήκαμε στα αγγλικά στο κρεβάτι με ικανοποίησε πλήρως όλες μου τις επιθυμίες, γλυκιά και επιθετική λές και το έκανα με την κοπέλα μου μετά από έναν γερό καυγά. Θα ξαναπήγαινα σίγουρα!
2015-05-21 Client: Filippo
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl has a very cute face and she looks better than the pics, an unexpected fact give that this agency generaly uses photoshop to improve the pictures. She is a smily cute short girl, busty and curvy but in a nice way: very firm body and excellent skin.

She does all she can to leave the client happy. I had a very good time and maybe I will visit her again. The only small minus is communication as her english is below basic. But she compensates with service and good disposition. I recomend her.
2015-05-21 Client: sitarkos
: 7.5
: 4.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-05-15
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ωραία κοπέλα αν σας αρέσουν οι λεπτές, καθαρή και χαμογελαστή.
Πολύ καλά τα Αγγλικά της.
Κατά τα άλλα ... ως γνωστόν το φτηνό το κρέας στο τέλος το τρων τα σκυλιά.
2015-05-19 Client: georgepap81
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
second date with Lina. Very beautiful, friendly, polite and sociable lady with sparkling intelligent eyes. She is even more beautiful than photos…waiting for me as I asked with black lingeries and high heels.
that girl know how to make you feel comfortable and relaxed from the first minute and tried to satisfy me in every possible way! She is definitely perfect, she has very sexy and clean body, especially boobs are wonderful. She behaved as GFE and PSE during the we were together.
She is one of the best i have meet, very active and likes what she is doing and very clever to understand your wishes. One of important thing very clean shapely body and perfect feet
2015-05-19 Client: expensive
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΡΩΤΗ ΕΠΙΣΚΕΨΗ ΣΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ Η ΟΠΟΙΑ ΕΧΕΙ(ΓΙΑ ΜΕΝΑ)ΕΝΑ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ Κ ΣΩΜΑ ΩΡΑΙΟ(ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΛΕΣ ΜΟΝΤΕΛΟΥ)!!!ΟΙ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ 100% ORIGINAL ΧΩΡΙΣ FOTOSHOP!!ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΣΕ ΠΡΟΣΦΕΡΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΘΕΣ ΓΙΑ ΑΡΧΗ Κ ΣΠΑΕΙ ΤΟΝ ΠΑΓΟ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΜΙΑ!!!ΣΤΑ ΤΟΥ ΑΓΩΝΑ ΤΩΡΑ Π.Ρ.Ο.Σ.Ω.Π.Ι.Κ.Α ΓΟΥΣΤΑΡΑ ΤΡΕΛΑΑΑΑΑΑ!!!!!!! ΠΑΘΙΑΣΜΕΝΑ ΦΙΛΙΑ ΜΕ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΠΙΠΑ (ΟΧΙ DEEP ) SEX ΣΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΝΑ ΔΙΑΜΑΡΤΕΙΡΕΤΕ ΓΙΑ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ K TO ΚΥΡΙΟΤΕΡΟ ΓΙΑ ΜΕΝΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΝΑ ΒΙΑΖΕΤΑΙ ΚΑΘΟΛΟΥ!!!!!!ΓΕΝΙΚΑ ΓΙΑ ΜΕΝΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΤΡΕΛΟ VALUE FOR MONEY!!!!!!!
SEE YOU SOON(VERY SOON) BABY!!!!THANKS FOR ALL!!!!!!
Escort comment:
Thank you too baby! :)
2015-05-17 Client: CNN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-17
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα κ από μένα ..Δεν γράφω κριτικές εύκολα αλλά αυτήν επιβάλετε.
Συνάντησα τα κορίτσια σε ένα super duo.
Ότι κ να πω είναι λίγο..για τα 10 άρια ειλικρινά είναι 10 άρια
Δεν θελεις να φυγεις είναι very value for money ..
Σε λεπτομέρειες δε θα μπω ότι γράφετε απο τους υπολοιπους ειναι είναι αλήθεια.
Η vanesa είναι πιο όμορφη από κοντά...
Αξίζει παιδιά..
Με μια λέξη εξαιρετικές..
2015-05-15 Client: Promitheas
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-05-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ωραία κοπέλα όπως στις φωτό ακριβώς... αλλά καμία σχέση με το χαζοβιόλικο - καυλωτικό ( για μερικούς ) ύφος των φωτό. Εδώ μιλάμε για μία έξυπνη κανονική κοπέλα που εξ ανάγκης βρέθηκε σε αυτό το χώρο, ως εκ τούτου το μισάωρο που πήρα εγω εστω και με λίγη παράταση δεν επαρκεί για να κάνεις σωστό connect μαζί της. Δηλαδή στα του αγώνα προσπαθεί να σε ευχαριστήσει με χαμόγελο αλλά και μια ταυτόχρονη σοβαρότητα ίσως και λίγο σφίξιμο, εν κατακλείδι χρειάζεται ενα δίωρο για να σου βγάλει τα "αρωματά" της.

Beautiful as the photos, but a bit more serious and maybe uptight for this job. The bimbo look of the photos is by far different from her real nice personality. Maybe if you spend more time she can be more enjoyable.
2015-05-15 Client: twin80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑLES!!!!!!! ΜΕ vANESSA DUO ...ΤΡΕΛΑ ΤΑ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΑ ..ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ...!!!!!ΘΑ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΗ ΚΑΥΛΑ ΟΛΗ ΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ.!!!!!!
2015-05-15 Client: twin80
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE GIRL HAS VERY NICE BODY... SHE TRY TO MAKE HAPPY THE CLIENT WITHOUT PRESSING THE TIME...ACTIVE IN THE BED... COMMUNICATION VERY NICE AND TRUE... LIKE HER...ΕΧΕΙ ΛΙΓΑ ΣΗΜΆΔΙΑ ΣΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΑΛΛΑ ΞΕΡΕΙ ΝΑ ΣΤΗΝΕΤΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΤΗ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ ΤΗΣ ...ΤΗ ΣΥΝΗΣΤΩ
2015-05-15 Client: twin80
: 7.5
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-05-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΑ ΤΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ...ΚΑΛΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑΚΗ .., ΘΕΛΕΙ ΝΑ ΕΧΕΙ ΙΚαΝΟΠΟΙΗΜΕΝΟ ΤΟ ΠΕΛΑΤΗ .ΑΛΛΑ ΜΕ ΧΑΛΑΣΕ ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΔΥΝΑΤΗ.ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΑΝ ΠΡΟΣΘΕΣΕΙ ΛΙΓΑ ΚΙΛΑΚΙΑ ΘΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΎΤΕΡΑ... Στήσιμο καλό...και θέλει να σε ευχαρίστησή.
2015-05-14 Client: master_BONDAGE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-05-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα. Συνάντησα απόψε την ΙΝΑ και θεώρησα καθήκον μου... να σας παραθέσω την άποψή μου! Η κοπέλα είναι τέλεια. Επικοινωνία σε άριστα αγγλικά, πολύ χαμογελαστή, καθόλου ψεύτικη και πολύ πρόσχαρη, σε μεγάλο και LUX δωμάτιο στο Stanley hotel στην Αθήνα. Πέρασα τέλεια. Λες είναι η δικιά μου γυναίκα συμπεριφέρεται στο ΣΕΞ. Απίστευτα οπίσθια και επίσης τρομερή αντίθεση δέρμα με τατουάζ! Απίστευτη και πολύ βαθιά πίπα συνοδευόμενη από μουγκρητό ευχαρίστησης πραγματικό! Απίστευτα παθιάρικη φωνή η κοπέλα. Το στήσιμο στα τέσσερα δε μου άφηνε πολλά περιθώρια εγκράτειας! Οι δύο ώρες μαζί της ήταν ειλικρινά λίγες! Θα την προτιμήσω ίσως και αύριο!
2015-05-14 Client: gg1988
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I met Eva in Athens! After an easy communication through sms i arrived at her hotel.

When she opens the door, you will see what you see in the photos! A woman with short blonde hair, with a very sexy lingerie and super high heels that I requested. Very warm welcome and a glass of wine to break the ice. We have met a year ago so we knew each other but her behaviour is really relaxing. Her social skills are great and she can discuss easily both in english and in greek.

After a short shower we started kissing in bed and she took off her underwear so we were both naked. Her body is feminine and with great curves. She loves kissing and teasing until she goes down to take care of her partner. Very deep and wet bj without any hands looking me straight in the eyes and making compliments.After a while she stopped and it was my turn to take care of her. She enjoyes receiving oral sex and after she got really wet she asked if it was time for condom. She turned her back and the doggy style watching the two tattoos is really amazing so I couldn't last for more than 10 minutes. She was very active pushing herself to me and hitting my back at the same time so I finished inside her. After a short break, she asked me if i wanted some massage and of course I accepted in order to relax. Her hands are great and her massage was very relaxing and helped me recover! I started touching her again while she was still rubbing me and she understood that it was time to move on. We started kissing again and she was teasing me with her body before she started blowing me again with the same energy and passion as in the first round. I enjoyed her oral sex and I gave her some pleasure as well while she was givng me a great footjob! We used for a while one of her toys and she stopped me for penetration again. This time, the missionary position. She is moving as well and she enjoys hard sex so don't be afraid, fuck her hard! After some kisses and dirtytalk i finished inside her and she was screaming and kissing me for more.
After some talking and relaxing, I went for a shower and left with a smile.
Treat her nice and you will have a great great time!
cu soon sexy sexy babe
Escort comment:
Kisses moraki:):)999:(:(:(see you at 27

Back to Top