Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-08-21 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to tell there are no words to explain that incredible fantastic duo julia and eva a an hour with ecstasy one time eva with a inceredible body a very nice back all body is nice but knows very whel the art of the lady escort beleive me is a unique lady julia what to tell i try find some words thin nice body athetic tits that you never forget and of course a small hall tide i findshed two times and left with the best memories i ever had all summer do not miss them beleuive me are the best duo in greeece !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but each of them worth the money and much more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i never forget you if i be strong till you leave i come see you again


nikos
2015-08-21 Client: NICKGR
: 4.5
: 2.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΚΛΑΣΙΚΗ ΠΕΡΙΠΤΩΣΗ ΑΔΙΑΦΟΡΗΣ ΡΟΥΜΑΝΑΣ. ΚΑΝΕ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΑ ΝΑ ΦΥΓΩ!!! ΨΕΥΤΙΚΑ ΒΟΓΓΗΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΒΛΑΚΙΕς... ΜΕ ΔΥΣΚΟΛΙΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗ ΠΙΣΩ ΠΟΡΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΗΤΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΒΡΩΜΑ. ΓΙΑ ΑΚΟΜΑ ΜΙΑ ΦΟΡΑ ΑΠΟΔΕΙΧΤΗΚΕ ΟΤΙ ΜΑΚΡΥΑ ΑΠΟ ΒΑΛΚΑΝΙΕΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΕΣ...ΧΑΣΗΜΟ ΧΡΟΝΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΩΝ ΦΙΛΟΙ ΜΟΥ!! ΚΟΚΚΙΝΗ ΚΑΡΤΑ.
2015-08-20 Client: Nikos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My first meeting with maria.she is incredible.the best girl i ve been with.sweety beautiful and makes you feel like she is your girlfriend!maria a real angel
2015-08-19 Client: sstavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ισως μια απο τις καλυτερες εσκορτ που υπαρχουν,δεν ξερω αν μου εκατσε η μερα που ειχε κεφια αλλα η κοπελα το εχει, σε μερικες φωτο το προσωπο φενεται wild αλλα ειναι πιο γλυκια απο κοντα, πιπα απιστευτη, ο κωλος της ειναι το δυνατο της σημειο, γενικα ξερει να χειριζεται τον αντρα και να τον χαλαρωνει, κριμα που ημουνα κουρασμενος να την κραταγα κανα 3ωρο, συστηνεται ανεπιφυλακτα!!!
2015-08-19 Client: Filippo
: 9.0
: 6.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-08-16
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The girl is very beautiful and sweet with nice properly curvy body. The photos are fixed to show her more skinny but this uncessary because she has very good proportions. Sex was good but she avoided tongue kissing which to me is a big minus. Very good communication with good english. Overall a good meeting. If DFK was available it would have been a great GFE. However I formed the impression that deeply she probably dislikes what she is doing.
2015-08-17 Client: christos1970
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Timaei ta xrimata pou pairnei. Afto nomizo ta leei ola. 29 xronon den einai vevaia (konta sta 40 prepei na einai) , alla oti leei to kanei, einai poli efxaristi kai omilitiki (oxi omos na spaei nevra) kai sto sex simmetexei energa. Mia kali protasi...
2015-08-16 Client: raskoow
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 2.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-14
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρώτη φορά ραντεβού με escort και το έκανα το κασκαντεριλίκι γιατί η κοπέλα μου άρεσε πολύ στις φωτογραφίες.
Δεν έχει καμιά σχέση με αυτές τις generic είναι τίγκα στο photoshop αλλά είναι ολόιδια με τις ασπρόμαυρες και με τις selfie που έχει στο προφιλ της.
1.70 χωρίς τακούνι, αδύνατη αλλά σφιχτό κορμί πέτρα.

Δεν είμαι έμπειρος στον χώρο για να συγκρίνω, όμως η κοπέλα ήταν εξαιρετική σε όλα. Πολύ πρόθυμη, με πολλές αντοχές στο σφυροκόπημα και δούλεψε πολύ για να με ικανοποιήσει.

Ο τρίτος και τελευταίος γύρος κράτησε 45 ανελέητα λεπτά σκληρού και ανελέητου πορνό, χωρίς να δείξει καμιά διάθεση να σταματήσει.

Το αρνητικό είναι οτι τα αγγλικά της είναι επιπέδου δημοτικού και σε συνδιασμό με την αμπαλοσύνη μου στον χειρισμό escorts είχαμε "νεκρά διαστήματα" στο social

A και το πρακτορείο ευγενικότατο, χρειάστηκαν 2-3 μηνύματα για να κλείσει το ραντεβου

Overall ήταν εξαιρετικό ραντεβού. Επόμενος στόχος η Νikole!


The girls is gorgeous and passionate, she deserves your attention. Don't notice the photoshoped pictures, only the selfies and black and white photos

Thank you Simone you were amazing
2015-08-16 Client: pelican
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-14
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a very nice time with Maria. She is a very beautiful and pleasant girl. We had very good passionate sex multiple times, and the conversations in between were very interesting as well. Definitely a girlfriend experience, I recommend this lovely lady to anyone.
2015-08-16 Client: masistas69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-15
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Adel is a goddess, a perfect lady!
We met at a hotel room and initially, i was a bit nervous!
But being very friendly and communicative, Adel managed to relax me immediately!
Although she is of medium height (1,68), she has a perfect body!
Her titts are not big, but hard and well shaped, as her entire body!
Fantastic oral sex given to me and passionate kisses with tongue!
This lady drives you crazy not only with her sex but also with an amazing massage!
She uses a rolling technique, including her entire body, something unique that i have witnessed for the first time!
Not to forget that her english is very good and always to the point!
After meeting her, it's hard to forget her!
Beauty, thank you for all, see you soon!
Escort comment:
Thank you so much my darling..A llot of kisses)))
2015-08-15 Client: nowornever
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εξαιρετικο κοριτσι ευγενια και πολυ καλη συμπεριφορα. Της αρεσει το σεξ και εχει εξαιρετκο κορμι. Πολυ καθαρη με υπεροχο δερμα. Θα την ξαναδω
2015-08-14 Client: manel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I ve meet Bianca many times and the only thing that i can say is that she is an angel! she is definately someone special,her beauty,her attitude.you feel with her as if you were in the paradise!I will see you soon baby
your "cyclist" many kisses baby
2015-08-13 Client: george311
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-11
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Μαρία είναι πολύ καλή. Ευγενική, φιλική, ομιλητική( εφόσον το θέλεις) διαφορετικά περνάει κατευθείαν στο ψητό. Ότι θέλει ο πελάτης γενικά, χωρίς πολλά μα και μου. Στο κρεβάτι έχει πολύ καλή συμμετοχή και οι υπηρεσίες που αναγράφονται προσφέρονται όντως.Βυζάκι σούπερ και κωλαράκι για ξέσκισμα..Αυτά μάγκες..Τη συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα..
2015-08-13 Client: 558160
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very hot Girl!when the door opened i was sure that i will have a great time!nice body,great natural tits.very good sex and communication!i really enjoyed cowgirl position!
2015-08-13 Client: 558160
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very goodlooking blonde russian girl!perfect body ,nice hair,beautiful face.she makes you feel realy comfortable.Highly recommended
2015-08-12 Client: johnycrete
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν γράφω εύκολα κριτικές, αλλά η Μαρία το αξίζει. Τη συνάντησα για μια ώρα και ήταν μια πραγματικά υπέροχη και χαλαρωτική... ;) εμπειρία. Από την πρώτη στιγμή σε κάνει να νιώσεις άνετα και είναι σαν να είσαι με την κοπέλα σου. Πρόσωπο και σώμα πανέμορφο, καθαρή και δεκτική σε ότι ζητήσεις. Ελπίζω να τη συναντήσω ξανά σύντομα. Ευχαριστώ Μαρία...:)!

I do not usually write reviews, but Maria deserves it. I met her for and hour and it was a really nice experience. From the first moment, she makes you feel comfortable and like being with your girlfriend. Very beautiful face and body, clean and willing to do everything you ask. I hope to meet her again! Thank you Maria... :)!
2015-08-12 Client: theMan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maria is a very beautiful girl, the pictures are 100% real, i was meet her for one hour, everything that she promise she will do it, we have amazing sex with passion, she is very active. I will meet you again Maria thnx for the amazing hour we had..
2015-08-11 Client: leonidas234
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η βασιλικη ει'ναι μια εκπληκτική κοπέλλα.Δέν λέω εσκοτ γιατί θυμίζει το κορίτσι σου. Η επικοινωνία μαζύ της είναι πολύ εύκολη με λίγα αγγλικά σε λίγα λεπτά νοιώθεις την ανάγκη να κάνεις έρωτα μαζύ της.Με τα όμορφα μάτια της και το κοφτερό μυαλό της διαβάζει κάθε σου επιθυμία .Και μετά το σεξ μαζύ της είναι κάτι πρωτόγνωρο.Δεν λέει ούτε κάνει τίποτα περιτό.Οτι κάνει είναι για να σε ευχαριστήσει.Το 69 φανταστικό.Η πίπα της με χέρια ή χωρίς ανεπανάλιπτη.Δεν λέει όχι γία gim.Ολες οι ερωτικές θέσεις που κάνει ,βγάζουν ευχαρίστηση γιατί ζεί τον έρωτα.,σαν να είναι η ερωμένη σου.Εχω αξέχαστες περάσει μαζύ της.ΣΕ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΗ ΓΙΑ ΟΤΙ ΜΟΥ ΕΔΩΣΕΣ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΤΩΡΑ.ΝΑ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΧΑΙΡΟΜΑΣΤΕ.
2015-08-11 Client: tsouk07
: 5.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-06
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Ήταν εξαιρετικά περιποιητική και πρόθυμη να ικανοποιήσει οποιαδήποτε επιθυμία μου εντός του προγράμματος. Πολύ φιλική και ευδιάθετη. Δύο σημαντικά μειονεκτήματα ήταν ότι μάλον ήταν ελαφρώς πιωμένη καθώς όταν συναντηθήκαμε έπινε το κρασάκι της και η αναπνοή της μύριζε έντονα καθώς και μέρος του σώματος της μύριζε ως αποτέλεσμα των καλοκαιρινών εξωτερικών δραστηριοτήτων της εκείνη την μέρα. Παράλληλα η φωτογραφία δεν ανταποκρίνεται στην πραγματικότητα 100%, είναι αρκετά ρετουσαρισμενη...Αν δεν είχε το θέμα της υγιεινής θα ήμουν απόλυτα ικανοποιημένος.
2015-08-10 Client: masistas69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-05
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vasiliki is a real goddess!
She came to me with a nice smile and we started to talk!
She is so relaxing and easy in communication! Her english is very good by the way!
She is a bit higher than 1. 70 (1,72 i guess) with a lovely body!
Her skin is amazing and her eyes unforgettable!
She's got small tits but well shaped!
Her oral sex is amazing and so is the kisses with her tongue!
She gave all during sex and kept me excited all along!
She liked me finishing in her mouth, it was very sensational!
I am sure Vasiliki is a high standard professional that can satisfy a man to the most!
Thank you baby, see you next time!
2015-08-10 Client: Antonio
: 6.0
: 4.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Negative impresion in general if you consider value for money. Late for the appointment, passive attidude, terrible smoker breath, bad axillary odour, generally waist of time. Worse appearence than expected from photos, nice girl, however shows no respect for your money and time considering tha her mobile was ringing all the time. Dissapointment!
2015-08-05 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-31
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Vanessa is one of the hottest escorts ever to settle in Athens and this is a tough city. The lady is a sexual superstar, its only a matter of time until she is the number one in this city, if she stays here. With a body like hers. she can conquer any place she decides to occupy.

Vanessa is witty, beautiful, and charming. Her body is beyond perfect and the pictures, while nice, do not show you what you will behold when you meet. Arranging a meeting with Vanessa is also fun, she is a brilliant text messaging partner. She really knows how to tease..

...And after you are warmed up, Vanessa knows how to please. She will blow you away. Dr Rick always comments on his escort's oral skills.and with Vanessa you are with the top of the class. The BJ she delivers is hard, wet, focused and playful. I almost exploded when she stared up at me with her beautiful lips locked around my little guy, but we were able to hold it back for the main event. Sex with Vanessa is fantastic, in every position, and she really knows how to ride. If you can imagine this beautiful lady's legs wrapped around you while she screams how much she is loving the game, then you are getting there. Vanessa will rock your world!

I cant describe the sensation of exploding on her hot lips and being sucked dry. You will just have to trust Dr Rick on this one.
2015-08-05 Client: fisher4043
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
μια πολυ καλη επιλογη!! το κοριτσι αξιζει και με το παραπανω τα λεφτα της,υπεροχο κολαρακι ,ωραιο στηθος( λιγο χαλαρο ),γενικα μια escort που ευχαριστως θα ξαναπηγαινες!!
2015-08-03 Client: nektarios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-01
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η συναντηση με τη Βασιλική ητανμια φανταστικη και αξεχαστη εμπειριααα... θα τη χαρακτήριζα την καλυτερη escort εμπειρία που είχα. Είναι μια πολύ όμορφη με πολύ ωραίο φυσικό στήθος και υπέροχο σώμα γυναικαρα ...με απιστευτο και δυνατο σημειο το κωλαρακακι της. Μιλάει άπταιστα ελληνικά και είναι πολύ επικοινωνιακή χαρούμενη και φιλική. Είναι με το χαμόγελο στα χείλη (πράγμα πολύ απαραίτητο για τη δουλειά που κάνει) και σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμή.πραγματικα νιωθεις υπεροχα και αισθανεσαι πολυ οικεια.
Στο sex είναι πολύ έμπειρη ...δυναμιτης.. και δραστήρια με διάθεση να σου κάνει όλα τα χατίρια και πραγματικά είναι από τις γυναίκες που μπορεί να σε κάνει να τελειώσεις στο λεπτό. ..με πολυ φαντασια και ορεξη...Το στοματικό της είναι τέλειο,σίγουρα από το καλύτερα και στο sex είναι αστέρι. Μετά από στοματικό, sex και ξανά στοματικό μπορώ να πω ότι έτρεμα από την ηδονή...και στα τεσσερα με θεα το κωλαρακι αυτοοο δεν άντεξα άλλο. .Αξίζει και με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά που παίρνει και σίγουρα θα μου μείνει αξέχαστη. ..τα αξιζει σαν escort και σαν προσωπικοτητα και με το παραπανω... Το μόνο βέβαιο για μένα είναι ότι θα την ξαναδώ σίγουρα και για περισσότερη ώρα. ..ανυπομονω να ερθει η στιγμη αυτη και παλι..βασιλλισαα μου.Φιλίαααααα πολλά Βασιλική...
2015-08-01 Client: Kostas
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΑΠΙΘΑΝΗ, ΕΧΕΙ 1-2 ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΛΑΤΡΕΨΑ.
ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΦΟΒΕΡΟ ΜΕ ΡΟΓΑ ΜΕΓΑΛΗ, ΤΡΕΛΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗ ΓΛΕΙΦΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΡΟΥΦΑΣ ΤΑ ΒΥΖΙΑ ΤΗΣ.
ΚΩΛΟΣ, ΠΙΟ ΣΦΙΧΤΟ ΚΩΛΟ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΩ ΞΑΝΑΠΙΑΣΕΙ, ΑΣΕ ΤΗ ΘΕΑ ΣΤΑ ΤΕΣΣΕΡΑ...
ΠΙΠΑ ΚΑΛΗ,ΑΛΛΑ ΠΙΟ ΚΑΛΗ ΟΤΑΝ ΑΡΧΙΖΕΙ Η ΠΕΡΙΠΟΙΗΣΗ ΣΤΑ ΜΠΑΛΑΚΙΑ ΜΕ ΤΗ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΤΗΣ, ΠΡΟΧΩΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΙΟ ΚΑΤΩ...ΜΠΟΡΕΙ ΜΕ ΤΗ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΤΗΣ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΛΕΠΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΛΕΕΙ Ο ΛΟΓΟΣ.
ΑΝ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΙΟ ΦΘΗΝΗ ΘΑ ΤΗ ΤΙΜΟΥΣΑ ΚΑΘΕ ΕΒΔΟΜΑΔΑ, ΡΙΞΤΕ ΤΗ ΤΙΜΗ ΚΑΙ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΠΡΟΛΑΒΑΙΝΕΙ ΤΑ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ. Kisses on your tits!!!
2015-07-31 Client: Promitheas
: 6.5
: 7.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-30
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Ο φωτογράφος και στυλίστας και μακιγιέρ πολύ μάγκας . μπράβο τους.
Η πραγματικότητα είναι:
Μαλλί καστανό
Μάτια καστανά
Πλήρως άβαφη
Σώμα όπως φωτό αλλά με τις κατάληλες πόζες φαίνετε καλύτερο
Είναι καινούργια στο χώρο, έχει μια σχετική αθωότητα οχι βαθειά φιλιά και στη πίπα ειναι σχετικά καλή, δεν χάνετε και πολλά.

Very good photographer, stytlist, and makeup artist.
The reality is:
Brawn hair
Brown eyes
Totally without makeup
Body like the photos
New in the field, with relative innocence, no dip kiss, relatively good blowjob, you don't loose much
2015-07-30 Client: Ride277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-06-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very professional lady and beautiful. Her eyes are stunning , she is very polite and a good person. I loved the time spend with her and Baby I miss u!!! A lot!!!
2015-07-30 Client: samyel
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
με παρακαλεσαι το κοριτσι να γραψω κριτικη κ να αναφερω αντικημενηκοτατα την αποψημου.κ το κανω γιατι πραγματικα αξιζει!προσωπο γλυκουλι!ψυλη αρκετα τουμπανο γυμνασμενη με κολαρα ισως κ τελεια κ ποδαρες γυμνασμενες ατελοιωτες!!!βυζακι μικρο στητο κακγελο!δοντια κ υγιεινη στματος τελεια!!φιλια καυτα βαθεια με πολυ γλωσα!!στοματικο ανω του μετριου που ακουει προσπαθει κ το βελτιωνει αρκετα!!παντα γελαστο κ κανει τα παντα για να σε ευχαριστησει!!αγαπημενητης σταση στα τεσερα οπου ανεβαζει στροφες κ βγαζει αρκετες κραβγες!!η θεα στα τεσερα δεν πεζεται!!πιτσιρικι οπου αν το δεις στο δρομο ειναι κολαση!!!
2015-07-27 Client: Alexis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-27
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My first review ever!!! But this time...really...I am amazed by such a gorgeous, kind and smart and very sexy talented girl, that I just have to write!
Met her in Athens yesterday...Don't know what you guys want to know...all I can say this girl will blow your mind!!!
I am an experienced client for years and all over the world. But I never met such a hot, nice, unbeleivable smooth and sexy girl ever before. She has a perfect body that she knows how to move. Her skin is smooth like silk and her lips taste like honey...She gives you the feeling you are...unique...because she is...unique! Guys...no bullshit here...if you are nice to this girl...she will give you an unforgettable time! Be nice to her and watch out...don't fall in love! Paidia to koritsi den paizete!!!
Escort comment:
You can also blow the mind)) hehe.thanks so much....
2015-07-27 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-26
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Nelly is one of the sweetest girls i have ever met.She has beautiful green eyes,great body and a fantastic smile.She speaks excellent english and she is a great companion not only for sex but also for a nice conversation.At sex she does everything to please you and she knows how to do so.If you treat her good be sure that she will repay you.Thank you sweety i had really good time with you.
2015-07-26 Client: koukos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-25
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Νεαρή, πολύ όμορφη, βελούδινο δέρμα, σφιχτό σώμα, σγουρό κατάμαυρο μαλλί, στήθος πολύ ωραίο, κωλαράκι πεταχτό φανταστικό, πεντακάθαρη.
Κάνει τα πάντα να σε ευχαριστήσει σε υπερβολικό βαθμό.
Πρόσχαρη, ευγενική, GFE κατάσταση.
Πάθος στο sex σε όποια στάση επιθυμείς, απαλά πραγματικά βογγητά, το απολαμβάνει.
Γλυκά φιλιά, τη νοιώθεις σαν την γκόμενά σου.
Κλάσεις ανώτερη από τις προηγούμενες 5 που έχω πάει.
Θα ξαναπήγαινα πολλές φορές, είναι απίστευτη, νοιώθεις τόσο άνετα, σχέτη γλύκα.
Young, beautiful, velvety skin, tight body, curly jet black hair, breasts very nice ass lath fantastic, very clean.
He does everything to please you too much.
Cheerful, courteous, GFE situation.
Passion in sex in any position you want, really groans softly, enjoying it.
Sweet kisses to you feel like your girlfriend.
Classes higher than the previous 5 I got.
Strong recommended.
Thank you very much baby.

2015-07-26 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-25
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good meeting with Carolina.What you see in the photos is what you get.Slim,slender body fresh face and full of energy. Very polite ,very warm and very satisfying meeting. During our 60 minutes together i had her full attention and had a wonderful time with her.
All and all a recommendation for everybody.
Will meet her again before she leaves .
2015-07-25 Client: kakaka1980
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-24
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met with Christine on high-class hotel. Very polite, very friendly, an excellent down-to-earth young woman with great beauty and great attitude. She wants to make you happy and treat you with care and respect. Only problem was that I had to end our meeting sooner because I had an obligation I couldn't ignore. She did her best to please me and I'll definitely see her again. Thanks, Christine! You are an angel - I'm sorry I couldn't stay ... I'll see you again, I promise!
2015-07-25 Client: KOKBO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She speaks good english and she is very sexy. Exactly like photos and maybe better. I recommend that girl to anyone that wants to go. I have been with many and she is TOP 3. Great sex, can't wait to fuck her again
2015-07-24 Client: NEW
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-24
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Finally once again a very nice girl appeared on the field … She is yang, fresh, nice.. A sweet sexy little thing..
Despite what «greekstud» Says I have enjoyed her kiss like a girlfriend situation (I insisted on that)
Her blow job is amazing, deep and in good level
Her body is very well build and her face really sweet
She looks like a little chocolate candy..
In my opinion.. You should give a try..
Have fun
2015-07-24 Client: greekstud
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-23
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful young girl, amateur in the field.

On the pros:
1. Very beautiful, natural tits
2. Young, fresh, enjoys what she does
3. Good, deep, uncovered BJ

On the cons:
1. Communication very very poor (only basic english)
2. Asked to wear baby doll - she didn't have
3. Terrible masage
4. No kissing

Overall a nice young girl, which if you take the upper hand you will have a good time. Certainly GFE not PSE
2015-07-22 Client: CaptainJ
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Εξαιρετική περίπτωση! Αβγαλτο κορίτσι με πολύ κριμένο πάθος! Κορμί και στήθος σφιχτό, κώλος θηλυκός και μεγάλος...!!! στα τέσσερα είσαι βασιλιάς!! Αν τις φερθείς χαλαρά και αργά σε ανταμοίβει με squirting!! Πίπα αργή, βαθιά.!!! Τέλεια GFE!!!
2015-07-20 Client: theocccc
: 3.0
: 5.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-18
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
αφου η μισελ gde για εκεινη την ωρα που μπορουσα ηταν απασχολημενη αποφασισα να παρω τις εν λογω κορασιδες
η ναταλια κοπελα με ωραια ματια κ πολυ καλο βυζι αλλα μινιον με μπυροκοιλια κυταριτιδα κ υψος γυρω στο 1.60
η αλλη δεν ελεγε τιποτα το επαιζε ιταλιδα...για αλβανιδα την εκοψα.
στα του αγωνα τωρα...τα κοριτσια ολη την ωρα προσπαθουσαν να κλεψουν χρονο ...απο λεσβιακα ουτε καν φιλι μεταξυ τους δεν ανταλαξαν
δεν θα ξαναπηγαινα μαζι τους με τιποτα.ή να ανεβουν επιπεδο σε αυτα που κανουν ή να αλλαξουν καλυτερα επαγγελμα γιατι σε λιγο το duo θα πρεπει να το παει στα 120 με 150 ευρω.
η συνενοηση με το γραφειο αρκετα καλη
2015-07-19 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ρωσάκι που δουλεύει σαν μοντέλο όπως είπε, πολύ όμορφη και με εξαιρετική συμμετοχή στο sex. Tης ζήτησα GFE και πραγματικά αισθάνθηκα πιτσιρικάς που έκανα sex με το κορίτσι μου, τώρα είμαι 50+. Προσοχή!!! επικίνδυνα ερωτεύσιμη για τους αγαπούληδες. Σίγουρα θα την ξανασυναντήσω όταν ξανάρθει. Thank you baby, you are the best. I 'm waiting the time you will come back in Athens
2015-07-19 Client: george13
: 6.5
: 7.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η συνάντηση έγινε πριν καιρό δεν θυμάμαι ακριβώς πότε . Η κοπέλα πολύ καλή δεν είχε ενδοιασμούς στο sex. αρκετά καλή πίπα αν και δεν το έπαιρνε βαφια... στο sex δυναμική αλλά σε άφηνε μόνο να τελείωσης στο στήθος της η στον κώλο της. αν φτιάξει και αυτό το κομμάτι θα είναι μια πολύ καλή επιλογή
2015-07-17 Client: mugsans
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-16
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση με την Christina εχθές το βραδάκι
Ευκολότατη συννενόσηση με το γραφείο και ολα κανονισμένα με 4 sms.
Με το που ανοίγει η πόρτα συναντάς ενα κορίτσι νεο με αρκετά αθλητικό σώμα
οχι πολύ ψηλό αλλά με τακούνια μια χαρά είναι, και με πολύ όμορφα εσώρουχα.
Μπάσιμο στο δωμάτιο φιλι στο μάγουλο απο μεριά της και με δική της πρωτοβουλιά πετσέτα στο χέρι και μπανιο
Βγαίνοντας απο το γρήγορο μπάνιο οι πρωτοβουλίες συνεχίστηκαν με νεράκι απο mini bar και αρπαγή απο το χέρι για κάθισμα στο κρεβάτι.
Ξεκίνημα με βαθια φιλιά και αμέσως κατέβασμα για στοματικό
Πολύ πολύ καλο με αρκετή ώρα να δίνει σημασία παντού . Στοματικό απο μεριά μου στο πολύ καθαρό μουνάκι και ξεκίνημα 1ου γύρου.
Πολύ αισθησιακή, ελαφριές κραυγές οσο έπρεπε και τελείωμα στα όρθια μπροστά στον καθρέφτη.
Στο διάλλειμα μου πρόσφερε σαν extra επαγγελματικό τρίψιμο ( λάδια διάφορα παίζουνε στο δωμάτιο ) αλλά αρνήθηκα γιατί τα λεφτά μετρημένα ακριβώς
Παρόλα αυτά μου έκανε λίγο massage και χωρίς λεφτά για 5-6 λεπτά.
Ευγενέσταση με πολύ βασικά αγγλικά αρκετά για να συνενοηθείς αλλα το αναπληρώνει αρκετά με την συμπεριφορά της.
2ος γύρος πολύ καλός επίσης με συχνές ενναλαγές σε στάσεις και απο μουνι σε στόμα, και τελείωμα στα 4 αυτήν την φορά.
Εαν είχα και περίσσευαν θα ξαναπήγαινα το μόνο σίγουρο

Back to Top