Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-05-15 Client: Promitheas
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-05-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ωραία κοπέλα όπως στις φωτό ακριβώς... αλλά καμία σχέση με το χαζοβιόλικο - καυλωτικό ( για μερικούς ) ύφος των φωτό. Εδώ μιλάμε για μία έξυπνη κανονική κοπέλα που εξ ανάγκης βρέθηκε σε αυτό το χώρο, ως εκ τούτου το μισάωρο που πήρα εγω εστω και με λίγη παράταση δεν επαρκεί για να κάνεις σωστό connect μαζί της. Δηλαδή στα του αγώνα προσπαθεί να σε ευχαριστήσει με χαμόγελο αλλά και μια ταυτόχρονη σοβαρότητα ίσως και λίγο σφίξιμο, εν κατακλείδι χρειάζεται ενα δίωρο για να σου βγάλει τα "αρωματά" της.

Beautiful as the photos, but a bit more serious and maybe uptight for this job. The bimbo look of the photos is by far different from her real nice personality. Maybe if you spend more time she can be more enjoyable.
2015-05-15 Client: twin80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑLES!!!!!!! ΜΕ vANESSA DUO ...ΤΡΕΛΑ ΤΑ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΑ ..ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ...!!!!!ΘΑ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΗ ΚΑΥΛΑ ΟΛΗ ΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ.!!!!!!
2015-05-15 Client: twin80
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE GIRL HAS VERY NICE BODY... SHE TRY TO MAKE HAPPY THE CLIENT WITHOUT PRESSING THE TIME...ACTIVE IN THE BED... COMMUNICATION VERY NICE AND TRUE... LIKE HER...ΕΧΕΙ ΛΙΓΑ ΣΗΜΆΔΙΑ ΣΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΑΛΛΑ ΞΕΡΕΙ ΝΑ ΣΤΗΝΕΤΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΤΗ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ ΤΗΣ ...ΤΗ ΣΥΝΗΣΤΩ
2015-05-15 Client: twin80
: 7.5
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-05-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΑ ΤΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ...ΚΑΛΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑΚΗ .., ΘΕΛΕΙ ΝΑ ΕΧΕΙ ΙΚαΝΟΠΟΙΗΜΕΝΟ ΤΟ ΠΕΛΑΤΗ .ΑΛΛΑ ΜΕ ΧΑΛΑΣΕ ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΔΥΝΑΤΗ.ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΑΝ ΠΡΟΣΘΕΣΕΙ ΛΙΓΑ ΚΙΛΑΚΙΑ ΘΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΎΤΕΡΑ... Στήσιμο καλό...και θέλει να σε ευχαρίστησή.
2015-05-14 Client: master_BONDAGE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-05-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα. Συνάντησα απόψε την ΙΝΑ και θεώρησα καθήκον μου... να σας παραθέσω την άποψή μου! Η κοπέλα είναι τέλεια. Επικοινωνία σε άριστα αγγλικά, πολύ χαμογελαστή, καθόλου ψεύτικη και πολύ πρόσχαρη, σε μεγάλο και LUX δωμάτιο στο Stanley hotel στην Αθήνα. Πέρασα τέλεια. Λες είναι η δικιά μου γυναίκα συμπεριφέρεται στο ΣΕΞ. Απίστευτα οπίσθια και επίσης τρομερή αντίθεση δέρμα με τατουάζ! Απίστευτη και πολύ βαθιά πίπα συνοδευόμενη από μουγκρητό ευχαρίστησης πραγματικό! Απίστευτα παθιάρικη φωνή η κοπέλα. Το στήσιμο στα τέσσερα δε μου άφηνε πολλά περιθώρια εγκράτειας! Οι δύο ώρες μαζί της ήταν ειλικρινά λίγες! Θα την προτιμήσω ίσως και αύριο!
2015-05-14 Client: gg1988
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I met Eva in Athens! After an easy communication through sms i arrived at her hotel.

When she opens the door, you will see what you see in the photos! A woman with short blonde hair, with a very sexy lingerie and super high heels that I requested. Very warm welcome and a glass of wine to break the ice. We have met a year ago so we knew each other but her behaviour is really relaxing. Her social skills are great and she can discuss easily both in english and in greek.

After a short shower we started kissing in bed and she took off her underwear so we were both naked. Her body is feminine and with great curves. She loves kissing and teasing until she goes down to take care of her partner. Very deep and wet bj without any hands looking me straight in the eyes and making compliments.After a while she stopped and it was my turn to take care of her. She enjoyes receiving oral sex and after she got really wet she asked if it was time for condom. She turned her back and the doggy style watching the two tattoos is really amazing so I couldn't last for more than 10 minutes. She was very active pushing herself to me and hitting my back at the same time so I finished inside her. After a short break, she asked me if i wanted some massage and of course I accepted in order to relax. Her hands are great and her massage was very relaxing and helped me recover! I started touching her again while she was still rubbing me and she understood that it was time to move on. We started kissing again and she was teasing me with her body before she started blowing me again with the same energy and passion as in the first round. I enjoyed her oral sex and I gave her some pleasure as well while she was givng me a great footjob! We used for a while one of her toys and she stopped me for penetration again. This time, the missionary position. She is moving as well and she enjoys hard sex so don't be afraid, fuck her hard! After some kisses and dirtytalk i finished inside her and she was screaming and kissing me for more.
After some talking and relaxing, I went for a shower and left with a smile.
Treat her nice and you will have a great great time!
cu soon sexy sexy babe
Escort comment:
Kisses moraki:):)999:(:(:(see you at 27
2015-05-14 Client: Lexus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απλά υπέροχη!!! Δεν κατάλαβα πότε πέρασε η ώρα! recourse Φανταστικό πρόσωπο, απίστευτα μπλε μάτια (που θες να τα χαζεύεις με τις ώρες love ) και υπέροχο σώμα! Στην πραγματικότητα είναι όπως στις φωτογραφίες, με μόνη διαφορά το χρώμα στο μαλλί. Πολύ ευχάριστη στο social time και πανέξυπνη (μπορείς να μιλήσεις για τα πάντα καθώς ξέρει άπταιστα αγγλικά). Ξέρει τι κάνει και το κάνει καλά!!! All in all πέρασα μία ευχάριστη και παθιασμένη ώρα
2015-05-11 Client: NEW
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Loren and Roxy
Αν και είχα πέι (μετά απο κάποιες μούφες επιλογές που έβριζα την ώρα και την στιγμή της επιλογής μου) πως δεν θα ξαναπάω με ct, αποφάσισα εξαιτίας έντονης επιθυμίας του κάτω κεφαλιού να δοκιμάσω το συγκεκριμένο δίδυμο .. Χωρίς reviews φυσικά ήμουν σχεδόν βέβαιος ότι θα κλαίω τα λεφτά μου παλι ..
Λοιπόν Loren φανταστικό κοριτσάκι, ενεργητικό, εμφανίσιμο και με καυλίαρικο στιλ. . Νομίζω καλύτερο και από τις φωτό .. αδύνατο, καλλίγραμμο, με μικρά φυσικά βυζάκια . όπως το θέλω. Φιλιά με γλώσσα, χάδια, πίπα υγρή, βαθιά, με χέρι χωρίς χέρι κτλ. Προσωπικά μου άρεσε πολύ στο πρόσωπο και στο σώμα. Ευλύγιστο και γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει ΑΝ το υγράνεις (κι όχι απαραίτητα με την γλώσσα). Δαχτυλάκια ναι, στάσεις όλες, όρθια, κάθετα, ανάποδα, στο κρεβάτι, στο κομοδίνο, στην καρέκλα .. όπου γουστάρεις
Κατά την άποψη μου ΜΗΝ την χάσει κάποιος .. ιδικά οι αγανακτισμένοι με τις μούφες ..

Roxy :συγκριτικά, το στήθος της εξαιρετικό B, οπίσθια για πολύ πιάσιμο (ωραίο πιάσιμο), κορμός λεπτός και δεν χορταίνεις να την βλέπεις στα 4. Επειδή μου άρεσε περισσότερο η loren δεν θυμάμαι καθόλου τι παίζει με πίπα .. Εκείνο που με χάλασε λίγο ήταν το πρόσωπο της.. όχι μακριά από τις φωτό αλλά λίγο διαφορετικό..

Πάντως το να πηδάς την μία και να σου τρίβεται η άλλη είναι απίστευτη εμπειρία. Επίσης το να τρίβονται μεταξύ τους και να γουστάρουνε το πήδημα εξίσου εντυπωσιακό κι άκρως ερεθιστικό. Πέρασα φανταστικά !
Καλή επιτυχία σε όσους τις τιμήσουν .. περίεργο που δεν έχουν αλλα reviews πάντως. Κάνουμε ώρες ώρες για κάτι μούφες και δεν κάνουμε για τα καλά .. ελπίζω να μην με βρίζει κάνενας σας ..
2015-05-11 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Loren and Roxy
Αν και είχα πέι (μετά απο κάποιες μούφες επιλογές που έβριζα την ώρα και την στιγμή της επιλογής μου) πως δεν θα ξαναπάω με ct, αποφάσισα εξαιτίας έντονης επιθυμίας του κάτω κεφαλιού να δοκιμάσω το συγκεκριμένο δίδυμο .. Χωρίς reviews φυσικά ήμουν σχεδόν βέβαιος ότι θα κλαίω τα λεφτά μου παλι ..
Λοιπόν Loren φανταστικό κοριτσάκι, ενεργητικό, εμφανίσιμο και με καυλίαρικο στιλ. . Νομίζω καλύτερο και από τις φωτό .. αδύνατο, καλλίγραμμο, με μικρά φυσικά βυζάκια . όπως το θέλω. Φιλιά με γλώσσα, χάδια, πίπα υγρή, βαθιά, με χέρι χωρίς χέρι κτλ. Προσωπικά μου άρεσε πολύ στο πρόσωπο και στο σώμα. Ευλύγιστο και γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει ΑΝ το υγράνεις (κι όχι απαραίτητα με την γλώσσα). Δαχτυλάκια ναι, στάσεις όλες, όρθια, κάθετα, ανάποδα, στο κρεβάτι, στο κομοδίνο, στην καρέκλα .. όπου γουστάρεις
Κατά την άποψη μου ΜΗΝ την χάσει κάποιος .. ιδικά οι αγανακτισμένοι με τις μούφες ..

Roxy :συγκριτικά, το στήθος της εξαιρετικό B, οπίσθια για πολύ πιάσιμο (ωραίο πιάσιμο), κορμός λεπτός και δεν χορταίνεις να την βλέπεις στα 4. Επειδή μου άρεσε περισσότερο η loren δεν θυμάμαι καθόλου τι παίζει με πίπα .. Εκείνο που με χάλασε λίγο ήταν το πρόσωπο της.. όχι μακριά από τις φωτό αλλά λίγο διαφορετικό..

Πάντως το να πηδάς την μία και να σου τρίβεται η άλλη είναι απίστευτη εμπειρία. Επίσης το να τρίβονται μεταξύ τους και να γουστάρουνε το πήδημα εξίσου εντυπωσιακό κι άκρως ερεθιστικό. Πέρασα φανταστικά !
Καλή επιτυχία σε όσους τις τιμήσουν .. περίεργο που δεν έχουν αλλα reviews πάντως. Κάνουμε ώρες ώρες για κάτι μούφες και δεν κάνουμε για τα καλά .. ελπίζω να μην με βρίζει κάνενας σας ..
2015-05-11 Client: nikos52
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-10
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can i say about this amazing girl?First,definitely is the girl from photos.The time spent with her was,,,wow.Very relaxing with a nice massaje at first.She is very sexy and hot girl,very comunicative,very nice.She did all the services that i ask to do for me.Thank you baby and mabye next time we meat for more time.i recommend this girl.You won't regret guys.Thank you Dora
Escort comment:
Thank you my love.see you soon
2015-05-11 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-01
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
that is a prefect lady that knows evrything you need i wnat you baby nikos
the several times i meet her is something unic please dio not miss her is somenthing volcane
2015-05-11 Client: panospan
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το λοιπόν. Έχουμε ένα νέο κορίτσι, όπως είπε τουλάχιστον, στο χώρο, που άμα κάνει κάνα δυο τρία συνεχόμενα τουρ, μας βλέπω να τρέχουμε όλοι για προσκύνημα στην Αγία Victoria. Φρεσκαδούρα, πολύ όμορφη, η πρώτη φωτό ακριβώς όπως είναι. Στα του αγώνα, το στοματικό της θέλει βελτίωση, αλλά όπως είπαμε είναι νέα και θα μάθει. Στα του σεξ, πολλές στάσεις, ωραία στησίματα, και τελειώνει πραγματικά.... Σπαρτάραγε σαν το ψάρι. Επικοινωνία καλή, αν και δεν ξέρει πολύ καλά Αγγλικά, αλλά συνεννοείσαι μια χαρά. Περίπτωση gfe, στην αρχή, αρκετά ντροπαλή και αμήχανη αλλά άμα ανάψει στα δίνει όλα. Δαχτυλάκια δέχεται παντού χωρίς μα και μου και το ευχαριστιέται. Αν την ευχαριστίσεις πρώτος, γίνεται ηφαίστειο. Θα έλεγα ότι αξίζει μια επίσκεψη στην εν λόγω κορασίδα, πάντα με την ταπεινή μου άποψη, και την μικρή μου εμπειρία. Thanks baby, hope to see you on your next tour in Greece.
2015-05-10 Client: Nikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Photo is 100% real and now her have long hair and for this look more more nice. Her never tell no ( only for anal ) i tray fast for her is ok i tray hard for her is ok and deep for her is ok....

thanks .. for all
2015-05-10 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-05-09
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κάθε φορα που γραφω μια κριτικη λεω αυτή είναι η τελευταια. Λεω αυτή ηταν η κοπελα ηταν τελεια. Δε θα ξαναγραψω. Αλλα ευτυχως κάθε φορα υπαρχει και κατι καλυτερο. Victoria : Επαγγελματιας μοντελο και γυμναστρια, κανει που και που εξτραδακια που αποφερουν πιο πολλα. Προσωπο και υψος ρωσικου μοντελου, συμπεριφορα μοντελου, κορμι θανατος χωρις ιχνος λιπους, σαν κλασσικη ρωσιδα της αρεσει να πηδιεται. Την πηρα στο σπιτι μου για 2 ωρες, ηθελα να το κανω 4, αλλα ηταν κλεισμενη. Ειμαι πολύ τυχερος που πηδηξα τετοια γκομενα, κανονικα τετοιες ελληνιδες ουτε που θα με κοιταζαν. Απλα τελεια, συστηνεται ανεπιφυλακτα.

Every time I write a review I consider it as the last one. I say : this girl was perfect. I won’t write again. But fortunately every time there is something better. Victoria : Professional model and gym trainer, sometimes makes extra’s (escort) that yield more $$$. Face and height of a Russian model, model attitude, awesome body without any fat, and as classic Russian she likes sex. I took her outcall for 2 hours, wanted to extend it to 4, but she was fully booked. I am very lucky that I fucked this woman, normally Greek girls with same characteristics wouldn’t look at me. Just perfect and of course fully recommended.
2015-05-09 Client: Promitheas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is a very sweet bright positive and active person, all these things together. In looks exactly like the photos, even the outfit. In action if you make the wright entrance she is like your girlfriend, and she enjoys allot to be leaded. I definitely want to see her again.
Παίδες το κορίτσι είναι σαν τα κρύα τα νερά, κούκλα με αληθινό χαμόγελο, μεσ' τη καβλα... με βαθιά πίπα (λιγο δοντι χτυπάει , αλλα οκ), ποδάρες να γουστάρουμε, και ανταποκρίνετε στα γκάζια πολύ πιστά και ενεργά. Στο σοσιαλ είναι πολύ θετική, ενθουσιώδης, και ευχάριστη με σχετικά καλά αγγλικά.
2015-05-08 Client: calahan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say for Daima... She is better than the photos, her body is tight and fit, and she has beautiful nipples. Her BJ is by far the best I have experienced, and she is very communicative. We had a good social time and I will definitely visit her again.
2015-05-08 Client: masistas69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-03-18
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo is for sure my number one!!!
She is the best girl i have been with! Tall, sexy, well-built, with green eyes! The woman of my dreams!!!
She came to me in March (maybe i am wrong about the date), but i was not registered here then!
But it would be unfair for me not to share with you her accomplishments!
Margo is a volcano, very passionate and extremely sexy!
From the moment she came in, she started kissing me strongly with her tongue as well!
Her oral sex is amazing, i remembered my childhood!
I became really big after a long time! And she kept me excited all along by licking my nipples!
She is active in anal sex too, but i will try it next time we meet!
She also offered me an incredible massage! Her hands are very strong!
She was so pleasant and talkative, i had a really great time!
I am not surprised everyone is saying she is the best! She is my best so far!
Kisses baby, see you soon!
2015-05-08 Client: masistas69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-05-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had one of my best meetings with Emmanouela!
She came to my flat on time, she was smiley, easy-going and pleasant in communication! She speaks very good Greek but also English!
She is tall, with great and tough body! Her only disadvantage (if any) would be her rather small tits!
But the girl is a volcano, she is very sexy and kept me excited all along!
Her pussy is great but anal sex with her was even better!
And she is also great in oral sex: i finished 3 times in 2 hours, which is not frequent for me!
I enjoyed her very much and definitely, i will see her again!
I recommend her 100%!!!
Kisses baby!
2015-05-08 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-01
Cost:€ 200+T
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
What can i say about this Russian princess???she is an angel with sparkling blue eyes,great natural body,great skin and a beautiful smile!I had an amazing hour with her!Treat her good and be polite and she will repay you!Thank you very much sweety!I hope to meet you again soon...winked
Escort comment:
Thank you babe you are 1 of the best clients i had. Kiss Dianna
2015-05-06 Client: metalheart69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Julia is a wonderful girl as shown in photos, except she is brunette now. She made me feel comfort right from the first moment and i was stunted from her beauty and well behaviour. In bed she is wonderful. Thanks babe!
Escort comment:
Thank you too baby :)
2015-05-06 Client: Yannis
: 4.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-06
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Με το που μπήκε μέσα ξενέρωσα,τόσο με την εμφάνιση(οι φωτογραφίες είναι τίγκα στο photoshop),όσο και με την τελείως απόμακρη συμπεριφορά της.Υπό άλλες συνθήκες θα την έδιωχνα αμέσως, αλλά ήταν αργά(γύρω στις 04:00),δεν υπήρχε τίποτα άλλο διαθέσιμο κι επειδή είχα καύλες,είπα να την κρατήσω.Βγάζει τα ρούχα και η ξενέρα συνεχίζεται,λόγω του στήθους της,που ήταν πεσμένο,με ραγάδες και με μία ελιά στο αριστερό βυζί.Πάω να ξεκινήσω με γλυφομούνι και λέει όχι,απαγορεύεται.Τη βάζω να μου κάνει τσιμπούκι. Βάζει ένα λίτρο αντισηπτικό πάνω στον πούτσο μου και αρχίζει να τον παίζει με το χέρι της,ενώ έγλειφε λίγο την κορυφή.Της λέω να αφήσει το χέρι και μου λέει όχι.Μόνο αυτό μπορούσε να κάνει,λέει,αλλιώς θα έκανε εμετό(το γράφω ακριβώς όπως μου το είπε.)Τα υπόλοιπα βαριέμαι να τα γράφω...τέλος πάντων,τσαντίστηκα τόσο,που την πέταξα έξω από το δωμάτιο στην κυριολεξία.Με παρακάλεσε να την αφήσω να βάλει τα ρούχα της,για να μην τρέχει γυμνή στο διάδρομο και να λέει κι ευχαριστώ που γλίτωσε το μπουκέτο.Απαράδεκτες υπηρεσίες,πεταμένα λεφτά.
Escort comment:
Hi.First of all i have read your reviews and i saw that you have put a lot of bads..you don't like anything.second i am an escort with a lot of experience and i never let down my clients about my job.i think its a mistake with this review.you have talk in this review about what you see in the pictures.i never saw you in my life and i didin't had any client yesterday...all the best but i see from your reviews that you don't like any of the girls that ylu have been....all the best and again i don't know you and i never saw you in my life.i hope to meat nice gent's here in greece who they realy want a lady..
2015-05-06 Client: nakamoto
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eve is not a model or pornstar but a very very nice next door girl. Actually is so nice that is better than a model. She is a fucking A as a person and as an escort.

But be careful!
The second time I booked her it was an incall in a hotel where there is no a free-pass door. In order to get in you have to ring the bell!!
Then the person in the reception was acting like she was a security guard! I do not know if the office is good or not -maybe they are a good office- but they have sent me for an incall to a hotel that you cant enter or leave without the security-reception starts questioning you. Who the fuck cares who am I going to meet in a hotel? The reception there did!

I really dont care for the trouble as I lived a 5 minutes surealistic experience instead. Actyually it was fun but next time I will be more careful.
2015-05-05 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ξανα επισκεψη στην ομορφη ξανθια. Μου πηρε το μυαλο και πραγματικα ειναι αψεγαδιαστη. Τωρα γιατι γραφω αυτη την κριτικη, 1 μερα μετα την προηγουμενη επισκεψη μου ? Γιατι στην αγορα των 200 ευρω κυκλοφορουν απιστευτα παλτα με πολυ φωτοσοπ. Εδω αν καποιος εχει τα 200, τοτε σιγουρα ειναι καλα ξοδεμενα χρηματα. Η κοπελα εχει τον αερα αριστοκρατισας και θανατηφορας στο σεξ γκομενας.
Με τα χρονια εχω μαθει να διακρινω τις κοπελες και τα γραφεια. Το συγκεκριμενο γραφειο φερνει πολυ καλα κομματια. Και η καινουργια που ερχεται η Βικτορια θα ειναι πολυ καλη. Εχω παρει 5 κοπελες απ αυτο το γραφειο και οι 5 ηταν κορυφαιες.
Το μονο προβλημα ειναι οτι ξοδευουμε πολλα χρηματα, αλλα αν καποιος θελει κοπελες στα 21-22 με ωραιο στυλ..
Στα πλαισια της ειλικρινους αλληλεγγυης προς τους λατρεις του πληρωμενου ερωτα.
Καλημερα σας
2015-05-04 Client: kostaspap1988
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Auta ta dio koritsia prospathoun apo tin prwti stigmi na se kanoun na niwseis aneta kai omorfa. poli kali epikoinwnia (kati to opio metraei poli gia mena) Anaforika i vanessa ine auti pou tha spasei ton pago stin arxi..(logw kai twn ellinikwn p milaei) kai i bianca auti pou analavei to deutero meros :) :) ine wraio na feugeis apo to dwmatio kai na niwtheis oti edwsa auta ta lefta kai perasa kala... Proswpika pistevo ine apo ta kalitera escorts stin thessaloniki .sindiazoun timi kai poiotita...kati to opio psaxnoume sinexos edw mesa..
2015-05-04 Client: s1122
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
carmen is a super fit young lady,sexy body,silicon but very well shaped boobs,with beautiful face and shinny eyes,excellent communication in english and very good participation in the action.she accepted me excatly with the lingerie of photos, very clean and polite..very good choice overall,i hope to see her soon again in our country..
2015-05-04 Client: Best15
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι ακριβως οπως στις φωτογραφιες. Δεν εβαλα 10 επειδη οταν τη συναντησα δεν ειχε βαφτει, κι ετσι εχανε. Παντως ειναι η ιδια. Τ' αγγλικα της επισης δεν ηταν πολυ καλα.

Το καλο με την Τζεσσικα ειναι οτι μοιαζει μικρη και εχεις την αισθηση οτι πας με κοπελα 17 χρονων, για οσους θελουν μικρες κοπελες. Υποθετω οτι σε outcall που οι κοπελες βαφονται θα ειναι πολυ ελκυστικη.

Girl is exactly like photos. I did not put 10 in how she looks because she did not have make up. However she is the girl of the photo.

The good thing with Jessica is that she looks like vety young and you have the feeling that she is 17, for those who want young girls. I assume that in outcall where girls use make up she will be very attarctive.
2015-05-04 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-05-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι πολυ πιο ομορφη στην πραγματικοτητα απ' οτι στις φωτογραφιες. Πολυ ομορφο προσωπο, τελειο στηθος, υπεροχο σωμα. Πραγματικα πολυ δροσερη, πολυ ανετη με παρα πολυ καλα αγγλικα. Εξαιρετικα καθαρη.

Ειναι αδυνατο να μη μεινει καποιος πολυ ευχαριστημενος.

Το γραφειο φερνει πολυ ομορφες κοπελες που πραγματικα τιμουν το επαγγελμα τους. Ειναι η πεμπτη κοπελα που συναντω κι απο ολες εμεινα πολυ ευχαριστημενος.
2015-05-03 Client: chris
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The Best girl in Athens ...
very sweet and beautiful girl

Treat her like a princess and she treat you like a KING!!!!!!!

thanks my dear for the great time !!!!!javascript:void(0);

I hope to see you again very soon kisses xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2015-05-02 Client: masistas69
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-05-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo is a very good professional and is worth her money! She came to my flat and, from the first moment, she was smiley and pleasant!
We communicated very well during the entire meeting! she started giving me oral sex after a few minutes, exciting me very much!

i enjoyed sex with her very much! She was constantly kissing me and, trying her pussy, i have to say it is very sweet and delicate!
She kept me excited during sex and i enjoyed it very much! She is clean, well-built, she has great tits and her oral sex is fantastic!

i enjoyed it with her and recommend her undoubtedly! I will meet her again for sure!

Thank you sweet Margo! I hope you enjoyed me as much as i enjoyed you!
2015-05-01 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-28
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
The meeting took place a while back
The girl is here for a lot of years cause she speaks very good greek and english. and also i tried her in the past from a different profile that she had with different name and different hair style and color. The new photos did the trick.
Anyway to her services all i have to say is that she is nothing special she looks like she is bored with this work and no interest to her client
Lost money and time...
2015-05-01 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-04-30
Cost:€ 290
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very good meeting with Nathalie.
active on sex and passionate about her work
Extremly tight pussy that needs to be taken care of. She looks like a real model straight from a runway. She does anal and she likes it too. No problem with the communication in perfect English. All and all money well spend and for 1,5 hour 240€ is beyond VFM.


Thank you darling be seeing you again soon
2015-05-01 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-25
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice meeting with the girl.
Pics a bit retouched but accurate. In a few words you get what you see.
Nice time with her easy going but for 170 € plus the hotel is a bit overrated for what you receive. No complaints but a bit over priced.
2015-04-29 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Bravo girls. Thank you so much for the great time!!! Paidia NAI 1000%. Fovero service, xamogela, filia , xadia , ta panda!!!! Bravo koritsia kai pali! Telio dueto!!!
2015-04-28 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:240 min
Meeting date:2015-04-27
Cost:€ 480
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Finding girls so accurate to the photos is really rear. But finding an agency like Glamour Escorts is even hard. Starting with many thanks to the agent itself, there are only a few words to say about Milena.. She is 100% real (main photo exactly what you will find as soon as your / hotels door opens), really good in bed and she is so into everything when it comes to the main part with lots of passion. There is no reason to get into details, after all when it comes to sex, every single one off us, is looking for personal pleasure.
In my opinion this girl should not be missed! I have picked her up twice on the same day, her first day actually, once in the morning (in call, to be sure) and once after midnight (out call, cause I was so satisfied). No matter what I am about to meet her again.
Thanks for your time ..
2015-04-27 Client: kostaspap1988
: 2.5
: 2.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-27
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eukoli sinenoisi me liga sms...ftanw sto ksenodoxeio kai amesw mou stelnei to arithmo tou dwmatiou.afou exeis diavasei toses kales kritikes gia tin en logw kuria perimenw na peraso iperoxa...na toniso oti ime 25 xronwn .. mpeno mesa..tin rwtaw an thelei na tin plirwsw mou leei oxi min agxwnese..poli thetiko auto.kai idika stis meres mas.. eixa klisei randevou gia mia wra.oso afora to service tis twra..apogoiteutika..tis lew thelw na me gleipseis mou leei oxi akoma katse mproumita kai tetoia na se xalarwsw (( agapi mou irtha peraso kala opws thelw egw oxi esi,,se logika plaisia panta ) ...molis teleiwsa tis afisa 100 eurw kai efiga sto 15lepto
2015-04-27 Client: roland.base
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-27
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
real pictures , communicative , sexy , attractive , good in bed , relaxing
2015-04-24 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-17
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What you see is exactly what you get, pictures are real. Fantastic boobs, very young, clean, but not experienced enough. I had a good time and I will meet her again. After she gets some more training she can be fantastic.
2015-04-24 Client: Taller
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-24
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μάγκες το κορίτσι τα σπάει
Ειναι όπως στις φωτογραφίες
Πολύ όμορφη σε ικανοποιεί
Σε περιποίηση ειναι πολύ δυνατή
Value for money.θα περάσετε
όμορφα με το κορίτσι
Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα
2015-04-24 Client: Promitheas
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-24
Cost:€ 160ιι
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κοντοκανο καβλουμπιδι μεγαλου διαμετρηματος, οπερ και σημαινει αν και κοντουλα με κοντα ποδια σε σχεση με το κορμο οσο τη γκαζωνεις φορτωνει και συμπεριφερεται μια χαρα. Το προσωπο της ειναι σουπερ, και οταν εχυνε ηταν μες τη γκαβλα, τελειος συνδιασμος γκαβλιαρικου και τρυφερου πιπινίου.
The girl if you drive it wright is a biturbo spider, excelent performance whith responcive feeling, very collaborative and sweet.
Short but very beautifull face, and horny with a crescento molto allegro. TOP
2015-04-23 Client: patakis
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΛΟΙΠΟΝ ΚΥΡΙΟΙ ΕΙΧΑ ΠΑΕΙ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ BIANCA THN ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΕ ΕΡΘΕΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΦΟΒΕΡΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ. ΣΤΟ ΘΕΜΑ ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΛΕΣΒΙΑΚΟ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΑΛΛΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΤΟ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΑ ΠΟΥ ΞΑΝΑΚΑΤΕΒΗΚΑΝ ΠΑΡΕΑ. ΚΥΡΙΟΙ ΔΕΝ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΑ ΟΥΤΕ ΕΝΑ ΕΥΡΟ . ΟΥΤΕ ΦΙΛΙΟΝΤΟΥΣΑΝ ΟΥΤΕ ΕΓΛΕΙΦΕ Η ΜΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΑΛΛΗ ΜΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΥΠΟΔΕΙΞΕΙ ΔΙΚΗ ΜΟΥ ΑΚΟΥΜΠΟΥΣΕ Η ΜΙΑ ΤΗ ΑΛΛΗ ΜΟΝΟ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ ΜΟΥ…., ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ ΕΝΑ ΘΕΑΤΡΟ ΤΟΥ ΠΑΡΑΛΟΓΟΥ .ΠΩΣ ΓΡΑΦΟΥΝ ΟΙ ΥΠΟΛΟΙΠΟΙ ΚΥΡΙΟΙ ΟΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΦΟΒΕΡΟ ΔΙΔΥΜΟ ΚΟΥΦΟ ΜΟΥ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΤΕΛΕΣΜΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΑ ΝΑ ΤΙΣ ΠΑΡΕΤΕ ΧΩΡΙΑ ΠΑΡΑ ΜΑΖΙ

Back to Top