Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-10-09 Client: Taller
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:40 min
Meeting date:2015-10-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το κορίτσι ειναι υπέροχο απλά τα σπάει προτείνεται
ανεπιφύλακτα θα περάσετε γαματα επίσης πριν 10 ημέρες συνάντησα την Kristina
επίσης όμορφο κορίτσι με ζουμερή περιφέρεια και αυτή προτείνεται .Να γαμάτε καλα
2015-10-08 Client: Taller
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:40 min
Meeting date:2015-10-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Οι προλαλήσαντες έχουν δίκιο το κορίτσι ειναι αρκετά όμορφο
Οι φοτο έχουν λίγο fotoshop στο πρόσωπο αλλά ok
Πολύ ευχάριστος χαρακτήρας δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα
λίγο πίσω πόρτα δεν γουστάρει ασχολείται συνέχεια
με εσένα πολύ girlfriend κατάσταση
Μου άρεσε παρά πολύ προτείνεται με τα χίλια
Επίσης πριν 10 μέρες συνάντησα Kristina επίσης πέρασα καλα
όχι όπως Nicoleαλλά ok
Η Kristina ειναι ένα όμορφο κορίτσι ωραίο πρόσωπο
και περιφέρεια κάπως μεγάλη με πιασίματα τόσο όσο να
γουστάρεις και αυτή προσπαθεί να σε ικανοποίηση και δεν λέει όχι
Αυτά γαμάτε να γουστάρετε
2015-10-08 Client: ENacc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-01
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
VIKA is a very beautiful girl with a very good heart. Exactly what you see in the photos.
Look her in the eyes when she smiles and you will understand what i am saying.
From 2012 until today there have been only 2 girls like her in Greece :

Her pussy is tight and she does a good blowjob.
In general she does everything she can to satisfy you.
I met her 4 times. Maybe i am in love...
2015-10-07 Client: giorgos123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2015-10-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΚΑΛΗΣΠΕΡΑ ΣΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΛΙ.ΛΟΓΩ ΛΑΘΟΥΣ ΜΕ ΤΟ PC ΜΟΥ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΕ ΠΡΟΒΛΗΜΑΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΕΒΑΛΕ 10 ΣΤΟ SERVICE,COMMUNICATION,LOOKS.ΜΕ ΥΠΟΔΕΚΤΗΚΕ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΣΤΟΛΗ LADY BOSS ΜΕ ΜΑΥΡΕΣ ΖΑΡΤΙΕΡΕΣ. ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΟΤΙ ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ SEX.ΗΤΑΝ ΑΚΡΩΣ ΙΚΑΝΟΠΟΙΗΤΙΚΗ ΜΕ ΜΕΓΑΛΗ ΔΙΑΘΕΣΗ.ΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ ΤΗΣ ΗΤΑΝ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ.ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ ΤΟ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΑ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΣΤΙΓΜΗΣ .ΔΟΥΛΕΥΕΙ ΤΡΕΛΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΤΗΣ.ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΔΕΝ ΚΟΥΡΑΖΕΤΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΧΙ ΣΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ.ΣΤΟ SEX ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ ΠΡΩΤΟΒΟΥΛΙΕΣ ΠΡΙΝ ΚΑΝ ΤΟ ΣΚΕΦΤΕΙΣ ΕΣΥ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΔΕΚΤΙΚΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ.ΑΝ ΜΕ ΡΩΤΟΥΣΑΤΕ ΑΝ ΘΑ ΞΑΝΑΣΥΝΑΝΤΟΥΣΑ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΓΩ ΘΑ ΕΛΕΓΑ ΑΝΥΠΟΜΟΝΩ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΤΟ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΟ TOUR.ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΓΓΝΩΜΗ
2015-10-06 Client: paokvre
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-05
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα,

Το κορίτσι είναι ιδιο οπως στις φωτο
Ωραιο στητι στηθος, με ωραια ρωγα. Ομορφο προσωπο και αδυνατη αθλητικη φιγουρα
Το κλεισιμο του ραντεβου ευκολο- με 3 sms
Στον αγωνα τωρα, ολα καλα
Φοβερο στοματικο, deep,
Ωραιο καλοσχηματισμενο νινι, πεντακαθαρο
Σεξ 2 φορες, εναλλαγη στασεων, καλυτερηστα 4 να τουρλωνειτην κωλαρα της
Δευτερη εκσπερματωσηστο στομα, και καταποση

Ωραιο ρσντεβου, vrm
Highly recommmeded
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστώ για το ωραίο σχόλιο, ελπιζω καποια μέρα να ξαναβρεθουμε. φιλια :-*
2015-10-06 Client: diagnostisk82
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
κοντομπιελο γκομενακι ομως πολυ ωραιο σωμα και γυμνασμενο εχει λιγο θεμα με την καθαριοτητα και την απολυμανση αλλα ειναι κατανοητο για την προστασια ολων μας, χαμογελαστη και ευδιαθετη μπραβο της τα καλα αρωματα μπαινουν σε μικρα μπουκαλακια!
2015-10-05 Client: trick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-04
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η μέρα ήταν περιπετειώδης μέχρι να καταλήξω στη Νικόλ σήμερα.

Ξεκίνησα κλείνοντας ένα duo με Naomi & Kate. Πάω στο παρκοξενοδοχείο, ανεβαίνω 7ο (πρώτη φορά) ανοίγει η Naomi, ψιλοξενέρα γιατί είναι μπόγος. Η Kate δεν είχε ανέβει ακόμα, είχε αργήσει κανένα δεκάλεπτο και μου λεεί η άλλη δεν μπαίνεις για μπάνιο; Της απαντάω ότι ο χρόνος δε μετράει για όσο χρόνο περιμένω την άλλη και τρώει ξενέρα, σηκώνεται από το κρεβάτι και πάει και κάθεται σε μια πολυθρόνα. Σηκώνομαι και βγαίνω έξω να στείλω στο πρακτορείο. Εκείνη την ώρα βγαίνει και η Kate από το ασανσέρ, καχεκτικιά και αγχωμένη, με τα σιδερικά στο στόμα, της λέω σόρρυ, την έκανα ενημερώνοντας και το πρακτορείο.
Πάω και κλείνω Karina (πρώην Alina και άλλα ψευδώνυμα). Μου γράφει στο sms θες duo με Vicktoria, της λέω μπα, έχω ξαναπάει με Vicktoria και περίσσότερο κουβεντα θέλει (σημείωνεται ότι και η Vicktoria είναι μπόγος, αλλά δεν το έγραψα). Φτάνω στο Καραβελοξενοδοχείο, ανοίγει, κάτι μούτρα μέχρι το ισόγειο και ένα κορμί μπαλότσα κι αυτή. Τι έγινε ρωτάω, μου λέει περιέργα τα μυνήματα σου, εγώ ξέρω τή φίλη μου και κάτι τέτοια, κοινώς θίχτηκε για τη φίλη της. Έφυγα κι απο εκεί. Μέχρι στιγμής έχω πληρωσει 4 ταξί και ο ένας πήγε να με κλέψει ότι δήθεν απο ξενοδοχεία είναι + 1,5ευρώ λόγω αναμονής απ'έξω. Του λέω φέρε τον τιμοκατάλογο ή δώσε μου τηλέφωνο του συνδικαλιστικού σου οργάνου να μου το επιβεβαιώσει. Πήγε να με πείσει, αγνοώντας τα αιτήματα μου, ότι έτσι είναι. Φυσικά και δεν τα πληρώθηκε.
Μέσα σε όλα, ευτυχώς που πήγαν όλα στραβά με τις προαναφερείσεις κορασίδες, γιατι δεν μου άρεσε καμία. Όλες χάλια και με στυλάκια.

...για να καταλήξω λοιπόν στο αστέρι την Nicole.

Εγώ προσωπικά φτιάχτηκα πολύ με τη κοπέλα. Γελούσε συνεχώς, βρήκα ότι το πρόσωπό της είναι πόλυ όμορφο (ούτε καν σκυλέ-την αδικέι η σέλφι) και ένα κορμί μεν κοντό αλλά γυμνασμένο, τρυφερό και μαυρισμένο. Κώλος τουρλώτός, βυζί που μπαίνει σε ποτήρι σαμπάνιας. Σέρβις ότι γουστάρεις γενικότερα, αλλά εγώ αρκέστηκα σε ωριαίες πίπες (διάρκείας δηλαδή), βαθείες με σπρωξίματα και όλα τα γούστα.Δεν βαρέθηκε/κουράστηκε γιατί τα γουστάρει περισσότερο τα παιχνίδια τέτοιου τύπου, και εγώ παρομοίως παρεμπιπτόντως. Και μπανάκι μαζί που οι άλλες οι άπλυτες ούτε καν πλησιάζουν το μπάνιο μαζί σου.

Καθώς είμαι προσεχτικός στις συνευρέσεις μου, εκτίμησα πολύ και το γεγονός της υπερβολικής της επιμονής στην υγιεινή (μαντηλάκια, αντισηπτικά κ.ο.κ.) και παρόμοιώς εκτίμησε κι αυτή τη στάση μου γενικότερα. For the record, χέρι δε βάζω χώρις γάντι και καυλί χωρίς καπότα στα στοματικά. Κάποτε τα έκανα, αλλά υπήρξα πολύ τυχερός που δεν άρπαξα ποτέ τίποτα, και δεν χρειαζεται να ρισκάρω πλέον, για εμένα, για τις κοπέλες (εντός και εκτός χώρου) και για τους υπόλοιπους συναγωνιστές.

Παίζει να τη ξανασυναντήσω καλώς εχόντων των πραγμάτων. Από τα καλύτερα VFM κατά τη γνώμη μου.

Αυτά.
2015-10-04 Client: VASSILIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:5 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-07
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
BRAVO SIMONA , YOU DISERVE 100% TO BE GIRL OF THE MONTH BECAUSE YOU ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL AND VERY GOOD !!!
HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN SWEET BABY . WINTER WILL BE VERY NICE IN PELION AND WE WILL LIGHT THE FIREPLACE .
2015-10-03 Client: Nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-02
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Athens, Greece, Friday night 23:00, 1st meeting with Margo.
I just came back from our wonderful meeting and thought I should write a few words.
Margo is an extremely sexy and very attractive tall lady with beautiful green eyes, long legs, and beautiful feet which I loved and as she said "they now have a new fan" .
Really enjoyed her tongue working all the area down below (very experienced tongue...) and our great coordination which lead her cum as well.
However, I'm writing this review not to talk in detail about our PSE moments, but to stress something which is missing in general, and that you expect when you meet a classy lady like Margo: a high class wholistic experience.
She gave me amazing, very intimate, relaxing and yet energizing massage in between our sessions, and she is great in that as well. She has amazing hands, she can "hear your body" and give you what you need at the time. And this brings you two closer together, like with your long-term relationship.
This more personal touch, her beautiful face, her great body and legs, and our great coordination during sex is what will make me definitely see her again.
Highly recommended to all of you out there expecting a high-class, personalized encounter with a model-looking classy lady that appreciates and returns the respect she gets.
Thank you again Margo. See you soon.
Kisses.
N.
2015-10-03 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A new star enters the Greek market! I was the -very privileged - fourth customer of Vana in her new career, and I can only wish to meet her as frequently as I can afford. A real 22 years old, with very firm tits with pert nipples, hard as rock, very slim body and perfect ass that she knows how to display for the pleasure of your eyes. She has been doing ballet for many years and this shows in her flexibility and graceful positions that she takes. Yes, the truth is she lacks experience in many of the small details that a love session needs. A bit better fondling of her customer probably, some sexier positions, more proactive than reactive would be what she needs to learn. But her blowjob is TOP, her pussy very fresh with a sensitive clitoris and she is not faking the pleasure when you lick her. We started with a very good cowgirl position where she demonstrated that she can ride any horse...and we finished in missionary and I say fireworks!!!! I am afraid I did not manage to make her come - I need a lot of time to understand what a woman needs, so I will just have to ask her again in the near future. That will allow me to do it doggie style as her ass is just the right one. Vana is quite well educated and with a lot of self confidence so the social part of the visit is very pleasant. She has perfect skin, a very nice smile and good white teeth but she tend to spoil it with too much make-up and lip gloss that she does not need at all. In brief Vana is an superb amateur that has all the potential to become a top geisha if she stays in the business long enough. winked
2015-10-02 Client: diagnostisk82
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A real lady very clean polite and full off positive energy !!wait to come again in Greece (the athlete boy 3)also very beautiful and perfect and soft body it's hard not to fall in love with her!
2015-10-01 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-30
Cost:€ 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with baby Carolina yesterday in a duo with Lady Margo (for which I wrote a separate review). mmmmmm I have a hard-on just thinking about Carolina. She is tall and impressive but has the nicest curves, very very firm body and a heavenly smile. You want to do something to her just to see this smile. A good kisser and a very skillful blowjob...I had to stop her or I would have come in her mouth, but I had other things in mind for her.After round one with Margo, the ladies revived very promptly my dick and I asked baby Carolina to stay on all four...Her plum but firm ass was terribly inviting and her pussy very tight. We went like tis for a while be she moved so well that I unloaded rather quickly. But this was enough to convince me that we have to meet again to see how she is like in other positions as well. In brief though she is a bit too young she is learning very fast (with the help of Margo) and soon she will be a STAR. thanks baby am
2015-10-01 Client: iceman777
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Awesome young woman. Great face and body all natural, model looking. Amazing welcome attire with very sexy lingerie and high heels. Clean and perfumed all over her body. Excellent communication skills, active and passionate sex. It was a pleasure that I met her and is definitely recommended.
2015-10-01 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-30
Cost:€ 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is my second review of sweet Margo as I first met her two years ago. This time together with her girlfriend Carolina, a young blond sex bomb with a heavenly smile. As for Lady Margo I can only say that she is like good wine. She became better with time...Well, really you cannot get any better in terms of sex than Margo, but her social skills are now amazing!! She is a master of putting someone at ease, she remembered vividly every discussion that we have had two years ago, what sushi and wine we had, and -yes - what was my favorite position!!! The duo she did by fondling and kissing with baby Carolina was so sensual, I almost came before I had the opportunity to taste them...but they sensed this and moved into more serious action. I will not describe in detail what we did, but it is enough to say that it was heavenly. How she does it? Simple. She has empathy and can "sense" what someone needs and she goes ahead and delivers it. Cultivated, intelligent, "femme du monde" every male should be proud to be at her side either in bed or at a restaurant, opera house or music hall. She is a real 10 10 10 and the best escort I have ever met.
Hope to see U again soon my princess. love
2015-09-30 Client: cheeseburger1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:150 min
Meeting date:2015-09-29
Cost:€ 485
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good looking girl and always perfect in everything. She simply loves what she's doing.
She coined a new sex position yesterday called "frog position" after she saw me "laying like a frog".

Nice humore,nice sevices and nice looks. Another reviewer mentioned after meeting Margo it will be difficult to look for other girls. Seems like he wasn't wrong. fellow
2015-09-29 Client: losingtheplot
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-29
Cost:€ 340
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maria should come with a health warning..if you think she looks pretty on her profile, in reality she is much more beautiful. Its so distracting you almost forget to have sex with her. Almost. She has a fabulous all natural body and the bonus is that she is friendly, willing, interesting and intelligent. She was a girlfriend experience I would love for real. Two hours of heaven! Oh, and she can sing!
2015-09-28 Client: diagnostisk82
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ημερομηνια ενδεικτικη.. η κοπελα ειναι μεγαλυτερη σε ηλικια απο οτι φαινετε στις φωτο στηθος χαλαρο διαθεση μετρια σημαδια στο σωμα απο χειρουργεια παλιοτερα διαδικαστικη στο σεξ και το ρολοι στο χερι αγελαστη και γενικα πολυ μετρια εμπειρια οχι για 200 ευρω
2015-09-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Great hour with her.
I write a review for a girl for my first time. From my experience, is the only girl who deserves to be written a review about her.
She was very cute, handsome, friendly, sexy..Everything you can have in your mind for a meeting with her, will be better than you are expecting!
Thank you Carolina! I will try to see you again in the future!
2015-09-26 Client: hh690
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-26
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a great time with Karina and Victoria. The girls are extremely sexy and they have good chemistry together. They were very friendly and in very good mood. I couldn't get enough of looking two girls exchanging sensual passionate kissed during blowjob. One hour is not enough. I hope I can meet them again and loose my self again between their great tits.
2015-09-26 Client: jimny
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-09-24
Cost:€ 000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Simply Amazing! I had great time and passionate sex. In reality, Rita is a little bit smaller than what appeared in the photos, but this eventually is a very pleasant surprise! She has firm & tight body and she is not a “plastic” one. Very good communication and social time. Be kind and jently with her and she will pay it back to the maximum.
Thanks a lot babe. Keep smilling
2015-09-25 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-09-24
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΤΟ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟ ΤΡΙΟ EVER.ΚΑΛΕΣΑ ΤΗ ΝΑΤΑΣΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΑΝΝΑ (ΕΛΛΗΝΙΔΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΕ ΠΡΙΝ ΛΙΓΕΣ ΜΕΡΕΣ ΑΝΑΡΤΗΣΕΙ ΦΩΤΟ).
ΔΕΝ ΜΠΟΡΩ ΝΑ ΣΑΣ ΠΩ ΤΙ ΕΓΙΝΕ, ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΕΡΑ ΑΠΟ ΚΑΘΕ ΦΑΝΤΑΣΙΑ ΤΕΤΟΙΟ ΛΕΣΒΙΑΚΟ, ΟΥΤΕ ΣΕ ΤΣΟΝΤΕΣ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΕΙ ΠΑΧΤΕΙ ΤΕΤΟΙΟ ΣΚΗΝΙΚΟ.
ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΧΗΜΕΙΑ ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ, ΑΠΟ ΠΟΥ ΝΑ ΑΡΧΙΣΩ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΥ ΝΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΩ, ΓΛΩΣΣΟΦΙΛΑ, ΓΛΥΦΟΜΟΥΝΙ, ΓΛΥΦΟΚΩΛΙ, ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΓΑΜΗΘΗΚΑΝ ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ ΜΕ STRAPON ΜΠΡΟΣ-ΠΙΣΩ, ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΜΑΣ ΑΚΟΥΣΕ ΟΛΟ ΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ, ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΕΧΥΣΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ.
ΜΙΑ ΣΚΗΝΗ ΑΚΟΜΗ ΠΕΡΙΓΡΑΦΩ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΣΥΜΠΑΙΚΤΕΣ... ΑΝΝΑ ΣΤΑ ΤΕΣΣΕΡΑ, ΤΗ ΓΑΜΑΕΙ ΑΠΟ ΚΩΛΟ Η ΝΑΤΑΣΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΑΥΤΟΧΡΟΝΩΣ ΜΟΥ ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ ΠΙΠΑ Η ΑΝΝΑ, ΜΟΝΟ Η ΚΑΥΛΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΕΚΕΙΝΗ ΤΗ ΣΤΙΓΜΗ ΕΦΘΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΣΤΕΙΛΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΠΑΡΑΔΕΙΣΟ.
ΗΤΑΝ ΤΟ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ, ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ, ΓΙΑΤΙ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΤΟ ΚΑΝΑΝΕ ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ ΚΑΙ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΦΑΝ ΤΟΥ ΛΕΣΒΙΑΚΟΥ.
ΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΟΛΟΝΥΧΤΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΟΠΟΙΟΣ ΑΝΤΕΞΕΙ...ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ ΟΤΙ ΑΝ ΑΝΤΕΞΩ ΤΕΤΟΙΟ ΠΡΑΓΜΑ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΠΕΘΑΝΩ ΠΟΤΕ.
2015-09-24 Client: Mallias
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The lady is one of the most beautiful women I have ever met in my life. Pictures are real, nice firm body and gorgeous eyes. She speaks English well and communicate very well. She uses her hands a little too much during blowjobs and not very deep but the view of her sucking your dick forgives everything... She is very clean and has an amazing tight pussy for fucking and licking. She is very active during sex and rides a man very well. If you like it slow, she likes it slow, if you like it hard she loves it... CIM is extra, but didn't make it in the available time, although she tried very hard. Anyway, absolutely recommended to everyone.
Thank you baby, I had a great time. Kisses.

2015-09-23 Client: vivo15
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-09-21
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice lady, lovely, horney, polite, hygenic is top most., she ve nice smile on her face, she enjoy what she do. She let me do everything i wish to do with her, she kiss me with her pierced tongue was very warming and awake my all the organs, horney and wet, let me eat her pussy. She is the best lady i ever met. I recommaned her for the real gentlemans.
2015-09-22 Client: greekstud
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Generally a very nice young escort with excellent service. Pierced tongue gives nice sensation on BJ and kissing. Seems horny and enjoyes what she does. Also gave me a very nice masaz. Looks is not wow effect but still very beautiful. Tits small.
2015-09-21 Client: 69ner
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Well, Vasiliki was an unexpected surprise. Although it is obvious that her pictures here are Photoshopped the reality is very close.
Somewhat hold back at first, but as a true pro she reads your wishes and responds accordingly.
Kissing Vasiliki revealed that she's really into it and feeling her pussy while kissing you could see that she was really turned on by the foreplay. She accepts playing and fingering her pussy which is very clean and very tender with small lips.
In actual action she provided an excellent blowjob, caressing all area, with hands and with no hands.
Sex with her is like with her girlfriend, soft then harder and then soft again. Her moaning sounds, although a bit exaggerated, seem real enough (while eating at the Y was more realistic). After 2-3 positions and some help a CIM was a nice finish.
Social time with Vasiliki is very comfortable and her English are very good with a cure Russian accent.
A real VFM , which I would suggest. :)
2015-09-20 Client: Mallias
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
A very impressive lady with amazing face and slim body. Very small boobs and amazing ass and very flexible. She is much older than 21 but doesn't need photoshop pictures. She knows English but only the basics but she didn't want to talk much, went straight to bed. She is perfect for gfe, she was kissing me all the time. Blowjobs are not her best service, she was really quick about it. As for sex she is very active and takes it rough without any complains. I would definitely recommend her and meet her again. Kisses baby.
2015-09-20 Client: gpd
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εαν και φοβόμουν το πρακτορείο τελικά διαψεύστηκα. Το κοριτσι ειναι οπως το βλέπεται φυσικότατα και αληθινό . Κορμί λαμπάδα , στήθος διπλό στητό και νεανικό, προσωπάκι γλυκό , χαμογελαστό και σχιστά ματάκια καυλωτικά. Τα κόκκινα μαλλάκια της ειναι η αδυναμία μου . Με υποδεκτικε με το ολόσωμο της φωτογραφίας . Λαμπάδα πασχαλιάτικη , ποδάρες , κώλος σφιχτός , τα βυζια στην θέση τους . Ειπαμε δυο κουβέντες , έδωσα τα χρηματα χωρίς να μου τα ζητήσει και πήγα για μπανιο. Γυρνώντας με περίμενε στο κρεβάτι όπου και άρχισε ο αγώνας . Φιλια στο στόμα χάδια και σιγά-σιγά πίπα αισθησιακή και βαθειά . Σταμάτησε και πήγε μα φέρει το μπαλόνι , αλλα είχα αλλα σχέδια , ηθελα βα την γλυψω και μπρος και πισω . Δάκτυλά δεν αφήνει . Στα πατουσάκια γαργαλιωτανε το μωράκι, μωρακι το λες , από αυτα που θες να τα παρεις σπίτι .φερνει μετα απο προτροπή μου το μπαλόνι και κάθεται πάνω μου . Γιαμιωτανε λες και ηταν η γκομενα μου , δεν ειναι για pse. Την γύρισα για οθωμανικό για να το βλέπω και περνώ το χέρι της και την προτρέπω να με χαστουκίσει , οπως και το εκανε διστακτικά αλλα στην συνέχεια της άρεσε , έριχνε αυτή έριχνα και γω , χασκογέλαγε αλλα καύλωνε . Τελείωσα μεσα της και πήγα για μπανιο. Πιάσαμε κουβέντα για την Ελλάδα και τα χάλια μας και μετα για το αναξιόπιστο πρακτορείο της , δεν ήξερε κατι όπως και δεν ήξερε το τρίτο κοριτσι του πρακτορείου . Μονο την Τζέσυ ήξερε η οποία έμενε δίπλα . Δεύτερος γύρος μια απο τα ίδια για αρχή , την πηρα στα τέσσερα αλλα οχι δυνατά και βαθειά γιατι πόναγε, εκει τελειωσε το κοριτσι και βγήκα . Έβγαλα το προφυλακτικό και άρχισε να μου τον παίζει . Την απομάκρυνα και την είπα να μαλακιστεί ο καθένας μόνος του. Έφερε το μουνακι της στο στόμα μου , το έπαιζε ταυτόχρονα και εγω το δικό μου.τελεισαμε εκεί.
Δεν θελει αγριάδες τουλάχιστον για πρώτη φορά . Ειναι ωραία και απο τις λίγες που θα κυκλοφορούσα . Δεν βγάζει το πρόστυχο και την πουτανιά. Αξίζει, εαν είχα και αλλο 200 θα πήγαινα και σημερα .
2015-09-20 Client: Ldy
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-09-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Γλυφοκωλι τρελο με γλωσσα βαθια μεσα μου! Μιλαμε για τρελη ανωμαλιαρα. Βεβαια ειμαι παντα ξυρισμενος και καθαρος πισω μου. Αν σας αρεσει το καυλιαρικο σεξ τοτε μην την χασετε...
2015-09-20 Client: masistas69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-18
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rita is an amazing girl!
Her beauty is exotic and she has a very tough and well-shaped body!
Her services are very good, kissing, licking and being very active!
Although her english is not very good, she is very communicative and friendly!
I noticed her beautiful eyes and her amazing smile too!
Thank you beauty, I hope to see you again soon!
2015-09-19 Client: george123456
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τη συγκεκριμένη την συνάντησα 2 φορές. Όμορφη με πολύ ωραία χαρακτηριστικά προσώπου και ωραίο σωματότυπο. Αγγλικά μιλάει πολύ καλά. Είναι πολύ ευγενική, φιλική και ακοπλεξάριστη κάτι που βοηθάει για να σπάσει ο πάγος από την αρχή. Αν και οι 2 συναντήσεις έγιναν πολύ αργά, ήταν πάντα με το χαμόγελο. Φιλάει υπεροχα είναι πολύ καθαρή και κάνει ότι περνάει από το χέρι της για να σε ευχαριστήσει μέχρι το τελευταίο λεπτό. Πιστεύω ότι δεν θα φύγει κανένας με παράπονο. Προτείνεται 100%. Η συννενόηση με το γραφείο εξαιρετική!
2015-09-18 Client: master_BONDAGE
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-16
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα. Καταπλητκικό κοριτσάκι η Αννούλα. Από τις λίγες Ελληνίδες που πραγματικά αγαπάνε αυτό που κάνουν. Άριστη επικοινωνία, δίψα για επαφή, γιατί πραγματικά το γουστάρει, πολύ καλό βαθύ blowjob, deep throat. Κορμί λαμπάδα με πολύ όμορφο στητό στήθος, καταπλητκικές γάμπες , ενδείκνυται σε λάτρης. Βασικά είναι παθητική σαν πραγματική γυναίκα και θέλει και να απολαμβάνει αλλά και να ευχαριστεί τον Άνδρα. Έχει πιάσει το νόημα της σεξουαλικής απελευθέρωσης χωρίς ταμπού. Οι φωτογραφίες ίσως και να την αδικούν. Καλησπέρα κορμάρα, θα σε ξαναδώ σύντομα
2015-09-18 Client: The-Edge
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
The best experience I had..
I'm not a frequent client as it's hard for me to feel comfortable but with this girl I felt I knew her forever!
I hope I'll meet you again!
Have fun & be safe,
Kisses,
Stelios
2015-09-16 Client: milfhunter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2,3 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-15
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is better than the pictures,very passionate and very sexy with big smile, her lips are so sweet.I recomend this girl,nomiza oti epeza se tsonta bangbros.
2015-09-16 Client: Pfsthess
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτη Γυναίκα με απίστευτη διάθεση , δεν μετανιώνεις στιγμή για τον χρόνο και το χρήμα που ξόδεψες ,
Κορμάρα απο τις λίγες , και χωρίς να το παίζει όπως μερικές μερικές .
Θα την ξαναδώ 1000%
Φιλια παντού ... Ο Αρκουδιτσος :)
2015-09-16 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-15
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
One more good meeting yesterday.
The girl is tall 174-175 without high heels. Her body is tight with no excess weight and her face is the typical russian beauty. Nice eyes which are very distinctive.
Her blowjob is really good she seems to enjoys what she does and her positioning during sex is almost perfect. One thing to notice is the communication which is the basic english ( off course ). A good meeting and money well spend.
2015-09-15 Client: Ἀβειρὼν
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is amazing in sex, she do all, and she is fabolous in GFE.
Sex with her is really fantastic, she never say no,in everything write in schedule of course.
She doesn’t strange things,like sm,pissing etc.
I write this for to be correct.
She is very very nice, model looks, slim, cool tits and small bottom, like a model.
Very nice face and dark eyes.
In one word, PERFECT!
PERFECT IN ALL!
Now she come back!
So i did a reservation.
This angel not come very often in Greece, so is better not lose the chance to meet her.
Ladie’s man, it’s a good opportunity to meet her.
So don’t miss her,i suggest.
Very advisable!
A big kiss to Patricia.
See you soon.
2015-09-15 Client: Ἀβειρὼν
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jessy is a very nice and friendly girl with an incredible body. Communication skills in English are perfect. In case I happen to be in Istanbul at the same time again I will definitively visit her again.
2015-09-15 Client: Δημήτριος
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κοριτσι ειναι απιστευτο !!! πολυ δυναμικη .. κανει τα παντα !!! και .. ειναι απιστευτα ευλιγιστη . Δεν εχω ξαναδει τοσο ευλιγιστη κοπελα !!! θα τη ξαναπροτιμεισω ΕΝΝΟΕΙΤΑΙ !!!
2015-09-14 Client: NICKGR
: 10.0
: 7.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Όταν μιλάμε για το κορίτσι της διπλανής πόρτας εννοούμε την Τάρα. Απίστευτο πρόσωπο και φρεσκάδα 19 Μάιων. Μόλις μπήκα στο δωμάτιο έμεινα κάγκελο μια και την περνάς για μαθήτρια. Από περιποίηση μην περιμένετε τίποτα εκτός από τα βασικά αλλά εκεί πας μόνο για την φρεσκάδα και την απόλυτη αθωότητα της κοπέλας. Έφευγα από το δωμάτιο με 15 χρόνια ποιο νέος.!!!!!! Πολύ φιλική και πρόσχαρη με εκπληκτικό στήθος, στο σώμα είναι πολύ καλή αλλά όχι άριστη, αν την βοηθήσεις λίγο στο ζέσταμα θα περάσεις μια πολύ ωραία ώρα. Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα για τους πιπινακιδες και με τίποτα για όσους θέλουν εμπειρία και είναι γενικά απαιτητικοί. Προσοχή…. Γαϊδούρια, γιατί πρόκειται για κοπελίτσα και απαιτεί τον σεβασμό μας μια και δεν είναι γεννημένη για αυτήν την κολοδουλεια.
Καλή εβδομάδα!!
2015-09-13 Client: vessel
: 1.0
: 6.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-12
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
pictures are all photoshop. she has big belley. she is good at anal. not recommand to meet. she can communicate in english. she is using good her hands.

Back to Top