Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-12-30 Client: rickrick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2015-12-28
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Another excellent meeting with this lovely sweet girl. As always very pleasant, she give the maximum to make happy she's partner. She has warm and kind personality. This girl is a miracle! I meet Vasiliki many times now,and never feel boring, because she have something special. A real goddess. If you enjoy being with an intelligent, elegant , beautiful and plus very sexy lady she is more than perfect. Very soft skin, super feminine looks and voice.
Thank you so much for the great evening.

Oh honey!!! Will you marry me?
2015-12-29 Client: 3131dp
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
μια απο τις καλυτερες επιλογες τρανς.εκπληκτικη πραγματικα.πρωιινο ραντεβου παγκρατι ωραιος χωρος .επειτα απο γρηγορη επικοινωνια εκλεισα το ραντεβου για 200 ευρω μια ωρα και χυσιμο απο αυτην.φοβερος και τεραστιος πουτσος απο τους καλυτερους κ καθαροτερους που εχω δει ποτε.τον πηρα στο στομα μου φανταστειτε 20 λεπτα.επειτα της ζητησα να μου τον καρφωσει κ μετα απο περασμα προφυλακτικου ξεκινησε το σφυροκοπημα.δεν με εχουν γαμησει ετσι ποτε.στο τελος μετα απο γαμησι περιπου 30 λεπτων της ζητησα να με χυσει στο στομα μου κ ετσι εγινε.φοβερη τη συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα
2015-12-28 Client: diagnostisk82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-26
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καιρο ειχα να γραψω και χαιρομαι πολυ που ερχονται τοσο γυναικαρες ακομα στην Ελλαδα με τα γνωστα προβληματα...Η Sofa οπως μου ειπε οτι την λενε ειναι μια πανεμορφη κοπελα με αψεγαδιαστο σωμα φυσικο στηθος 3αρι πολυ καλη συμπεριφορα δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα και πραγματικα σου αφηνει την εντυπωση οτι ησουν με το κοριτσι σου απο το λυκειο..λιγη ακμη στο προσωπο μονο που ειλικρινα δεν σε νοιαζει καθολου!Μπραβο στο γραφειο για την επιλογη κοπελας ΑΛΛΑ και τις καλυτερες τιμες λογω εποχων!ΔΕΝ ειναι τυχαιο που ειχα κλεισει 2 μερες πριν για να βρω κενο...
2015-12-27 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the third review I am writting for her. Simply exceptional. Warm, friendly, lives for sex. Well deserved money spent for her. Highly appreciated and recommended !!
2015-12-26 Client: eve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-12-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Evelyne is probably the best escort on tour. I met Evelyne three times over a few years and she is getting more and more beautiful. She has it all: looks, intelligent, funny and she knows exactly what we want at any time. Time flies when you are with her. She brings you to places you only dreamt of before. Good talking and laughing and the love play is simply put A Dream!!! All you sexual wishes come true and you will fall in love. Please treat this diamond with the most respect !!! EMC: I love you! Your pensioner. Sweet kisses-always yours and hope to see you soon darling!love
2015-12-24 Client: Agamemnon41
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very good in his work very beautiful, real pictures, kisses, blowjod without condom,very big bick and hard,he fucks very good and fucks very hard,he is dominatrix,and he is passive olso.
Has drinks and very clean and good gouse she is staying alone because i have come olso in the morning and very late at night.
And very big and hard dig and she likes to give blowjod...
2015-12-21 Client: lyes2015
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
a prety girl with angel face, a time with her never forget, she is very pretty and kind a good time with her, i hope see her for the next year in country of godess, greecewink
Escort comment:
Thank you! See you soon! Kisses from Greece!
2015-12-21 Client: Ἀγάπιος
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kira is very nice and young girl. She is excactly same as in the photos. She has great body nice natural tits, great ass. I must add that her face is so sweet special her beuatiful eyes that you want to watch them for ever. She invite me with black lingeries and high heels. After a short conversation i went for bath and the party began. Good blowjob and nice sex special doggy style with the perfect view of her ass.She is good choise and she is higly recommended
2015-12-20 Client: constructivebreak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-23
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτη! Όχι μοντέλο στο πρόσωπο αλλά είναι αγωνιστικό μοντέλο!!!! Κάνει τα πάντα για να σε τρελάνει και αξίζει τα λεφτά της. Εξαιρετική επιλογή
2015-12-20 Client: 1977
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
There are no words to describe the feeling that Carolina offers you during a meeting with her!!!
Only a real experience of having this Angel beside you,will represent the perfect confirmation that the Paradise exists!
Many Kisses by John John
2015-12-19 Client: Mgrks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sorry Amber for the delay in adding the review... I do not write reviews. This is my first review & I do it for Amber. She is very sweet and very funny. Total GFE. Very good active sex!!! Nice curvy body!!! Beautiful face!! I hope to meet her again..
2015-12-19 Client: snadier
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-19
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ske is damgerous!!! You can easily fall inibe with her! She made feel like i am wiyh my gf!
Amazing body and real services! She is willing to do everything if you treat her nice. Treat her good and she will treat you better.
Very active sex, i enjoyed all her very athletic body!
I will definately see her again soon!
Trelos!!
2015-12-19 Client: tsihlas
: 9.5
: 8.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-17
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με την κοπέλα σε γρήγορο ταξίδι στην Θεσ/κη. Σώμα πάρα πολύ καλό όπως στις φωτογραφίες, πρόσωπο ωραίο λίγο σκυλέ θα έλεγα. Δεν θα μπω σε πολλλές λεπτομέρειες. Ηταν πάρα πολύ δεκτική σε όλα προσπαθεί στο φουλ να σε ευχαριστήσει και γενικά πέρασα ωραία. Φυσικά και θα την ξαναέβλεπα και ελπίζω να είναι σύντομα.
2015-12-19 Client: manher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-17
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Our meet took place at Heraklio. She is tall, very beautyful face, a very sexy body, natural tits, hes ass is a great view, her blowjib is something else. She is very clever, sexy, sex machine !!! I reccomended her... Will meet you again!
Escort comment:
Thank you for perfect time, that we got!
2015-12-17 Client: MJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-12-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Uao ! What a great experience with this lady !
Great Personality, relatively new in the job so she really wants to please and believe me she does !
Excellent wet and deep blowjob, great amazing natural boobs and a very tight pussy, you almost think you are having anal sex :) Nice company, polite and not arrogant at all like some other models, i could have spent hours if not all day with this great woman. Well done Nikki, i wish to meet you soon again. Thank you ! Πολυ καλη Παλικαρια, Ευχαριστη με τελεια πιπα και βυζαρους :)
GoogleMan
2015-12-17 Client: PopKostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:4 min
Meeting date:2015-12-16
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Monica, a very sweet, gentle girl doll. sociable, find compromises. trying to please all my wishes. by meeting some positive emotions. next to a girl, time flies is not noticeable. sex, active, passionate yet tender. anyone who wants tenderness and affection to Monica.lovelovelove
2015-12-17 Client: kudar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I do not know, I personally enjoyed it, a very nice girl, beautiful, as in the photo, immediately found a common language, sex super, fun, hot, the meeting was held at the highest level, very satisfied. Thank you so much
2015-12-17 Client: Me-Myself-and-Iron
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-12-16
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hello co-warriors!

I m gonna be writting in English so that even non-Greeks may undertand...
The Laday (L capital) is the definition of PROFESSIONALISM (all capitals) in what she does!!
Arranging the meeting, hotel 5*, 5* serivces, discreet in payment and above all.. willing to understand your needs, and TOTALLY FULFILL THEM! SHE IS A PRO GUYS, mainly in terms of behaviour!! So lets analyse the action...

She asked me to take a shower first so that she could easyly blow me without a plastic. Fair enough. Unbelievable blowjob (as if she had no teeth at all), making love to my tool the whole time... The main game was good, 69, doggy stlye, missionary and everything done in something between PSE and GFE. She Speaks Greek too, so dirtitalking was in both Greek and English... She is really worth her gift!!!!

P.S. we met after 2.30 in the night and despite my worries, she was not tired at all. On the cotnrary, fresh, smiling, polite and above all.. dedicated to satisfy me!... THANX BABE!!!.(I owe you a striptease!!... XXXX) .javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);
2015-12-16 Client: allofus
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-10-13
Cost:€ 110,0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Λοιπόν παιδιά...πεσμένο (τελείως) βυζί,γλυφομούνι δεν δέχεται διότι λέει ότι μπορεί να κολλήσει κάτι και για φιλί να έχετε ξυριστεί πρώτα.Αν τα παραπάνω δεν σας νοιάζουν όλη δική σας. *Η καθυστέρηση στο ραντεβού εννοείται βέβαια!angry
2015-12-16 Client: allofus
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-13
Cost:€ 120,0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι τιμάει τα λεφτά που δίνεις και έχει όλη την διάθεση να σε κάνει να περάσεις ωραία.Προσφέρει τις υπηρεσίες που γράφει και δεν σου βγάζει την πίστη.
2015-12-16 Client: allofus
: 9.0
: 5.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ωραία κοπέλα αλλά μου έβγαλε την Π...ά.Φιλιά δεν δίνει,μη και μη στο γλυφομούνι,δεν δεχόταν χύσιμο στο σώμα.Τώρα ή η κοπέλα φταίει ή το πρακτορείο με την αναντιστοιχεία των παρεχόμενων υπηρεσιών.
2015-12-16 Client: allofus
: 8.5
: 6.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-17
Cost:€ 120,0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ωραία κοπέλα αλλά στο άσπρο (όχι αυτό το σοκολατί που βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες).Φιλιά δεν δίνει και λέει ότι το έχει πει στο πρακτορείο (κάποιος τότε λέει ψέμματα) και προσέξετε να μην έχει καθρέφτες το δωμάτιο διότι θα ασχολείται με την εικόνα της και όχι με εσάς.
2015-12-15 Client: eldelfino_
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-12-13
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα οι φωτογραφίες της την αδικούν. Σωματότυπος μοντέλου γυμνασμένη με μικρό στήθος και υπέροχο μαυρισμένο σώμα.
Πολύ δυνατή στο service της. Φιλιά με γλώσσα, πρωτοβουλίες, ενναλάγές στάσεων με τρελά ανοίγματα.
Συστήνεται απροβλημάτιστα.
Πολύ καλό vfm.
2015-12-15 Client: Andronicus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WOW. To begin with Liza is absolutely beautiful. Stunning looks, sweet, funny, chatty, amazing at what she does. I will DEFINITELY be back to see Liza. Beautiful body, beautiful eyes, beautiful smile. No bad points at all.Best BBJ & Anal sex! Loved every second of our time together and I am not joking when I say she is AMAZING. So glad I met with Liza. I left a very happy man. I can't wait to see you again.
2015-12-13 Client: mmmkiss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:5 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-10
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One word: amazing ! She is very sexy with incredible wonderful eyes and a beautiful smile. Her body is amazing, very fit and tight. Also she is positive, smart and easy to communicate with. The sex was incredible as well, not to go into much detail but it was very passionate and active. Her pussy is very tight and naturally wet. She is very clean. I was feeling a bit tired when we met but she blew me away and we went at it like a couple of wild animals. She is definitely a special girl.
Real girl friend experience.
2015-12-13 Client: cyprusguykevin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-12-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Definitely something else from your everyday routine.Classy & genuine lady to meet your needs. She is anything & everything you can imagine.There is a saying that goes"Good things come to those who Wait" Well I have waited and waited , now I can confirm.
She is a Magnificent lover ,has the unrestricted love of sex ,very communicative , very wild ,just let her do what she wants.Truly something to experience.
One thing is sure ) she gives you all that you need.
I wish you all the best.
Escort comment:
See you next time in Cyprus , Enjoy the rest of your stay ,kisses everywhere :-)
2015-12-11 Client: starship
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:5 min
Meeting date:2015-12-11
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
well 30min blowjob with condome 1hour blowjob with condome 1.30h maybe blowjob without condome the girl decide in the bed with withour condome but cannot make sure how much 200eur above for sure as i understand , she dont want ctct her agt to make things sure finally lost my mood got my Money back and left service based not sure what is included she will tell you when you are already naked so bargain first in details what this girl offer for how much
2015-12-11 Client: Lord_Raiden
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Θα ήθελα να αναφερθώ συμπληρωματικά και σήμερα στην εκπληκτική εμπειρία μου με την Μάργκο, για να μην παρεξηγηθώ, καθότι το προηγούμενο κείμενο ήταν πολύ πλατωνικό. Όχι πως δεν εξελίχθηκαν έτσι τα πράγματα, αλλά υπάρχουν κάποιες ερωτικές στιγμές και σκηνές στις οποίες δεν αναφέρθηκα. Ξεκινάω όταν άνοιξε η πόρτα και είδα μια γυναίκα που τα είχε όλα. Τα δαντελωτά της εσώρουχα, τα οποία μου έδειχνε προκλητικά καθώς μιλούσαμε, ήταν ικανά να με ανάψουν από μόνα τους. Η Μάργκο όντως έχει μια αδυναμία στα εσώρουχα, όπως γράφει στο προφίλ της και αυτό φαίνεται. Σήκωσε την φούστα της και φάνηκε το πλούσιο πολύ σφιχτό κωλαράκι της. Πλέον δεν χρειαζόμουν καν τα προκαταρκτικά. Μου έβγαλε κάτι άγριο και ερωτικό την ίδια στιγμή. Ήθελα να μπω μέσα της καθώς θα μου κουνούσε το κωλαράκι της. Ήθελα να της βάλω δάχτυλο και να την γλύψω παντού από το τέλειο στήθος της και τις αισθησιακές της ρώγες μέχρι τα δάχτυλα από τα πόδια της. Το έκανα, φώναζε, και όσο φώναζε τόσο πιο πολύ μπαινόβγαινα μέσα της. Έπιανα το στήθος της, την πλάτη της, χάιδευα από πίσω τις ρώγες της, έβαζα δάχτυλο στο κωλαράκι της που ήταν σφιχτό και μούσκεμα από τα υγρά της που την είχαν πλημμυρίσει. Ήθελα να τελειώσω πάνω της παντού, μα προτίμησα το κωλαράκι της. Όταν θα ξαναϊδωθούμε θα μου είναι πολύ δύσκολο να αποφασίσω πού να χύσω, γιατί θέλω να το κάνω παντού πάνω της και μέσα της
Escort comment:
Thank you and may know how
Come again, I'd be happy
2015-12-11 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-10
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Last night meet with IVA. A very beautiful girl tall without high hills around 172-173
Incredible body tanned and very fit physique.
Her photos don’t do her justice as she is more beautiful in real life and the one that can describe her best is the one with the photo on the beach.
Very basic English so the communication is limited to the basics
Her service is flawless she accepts almost everything. DEEP French kiss with right amount of tongue usage. Strong and good blowjob without hands and no rush. She begs to please you.
She takes the initiative in sex and in general she is very energetic and try to find ways to please you. She “honors” the money she takes in the last cent.
Highly recommended for everybody and she is truly vfm these days in Athens.
Money well spent.
2015-12-11 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-12-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A good and passionate girl
Very good boob job
deep blowjob no hands
Also good feeling in anal. Eager to please never says no and speaks very good english
Highly recommend !!!!
2015-12-10 Client: Lord_Raiden
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είχα την τιμή και ευτυχώς τον χρόνο να αρχίζω να γνωρίζω την Μάργκο σαν γυναίκα και όχι σαν αντικείμενο πόθου! Ίσως η ιδιοσυγκρασία έτσι απαιτεί πρώτα, αλλά το αποτέλεσμα ήταν το ίδιο! Την γνώρισα σαν γυναίκα και έκανα έρωτα σε μια γυναίκα! Να το εξηγήσω κάπως καλύτερα αυτό! Όπως οι περισσότεροι θα ξέρετε και σίγουρα ορισμένοι πολύ καλύτερα από μένα, υπάρχουν τα 20χρονα που κάνουν αυτή την δουλειά στα Studios και κοιτάνε να σου πάρουν τα 50 Ευρώ! Το θέμα είναι και να ήθελαν να αποκτήσουν τον επικοινωνιακό τρόπο της Μάργκο δεν θα μπορούσαν, γιατί αυτές οι κοπέλλες δεν έχουν ψυχή! Δεν μπορείς να κάνεις έρωτα χωρίς μια κουβέντα, ένα ποτό και ένα αστείο! Όλα αυτά τα προσφέρει η Μάργκο άπλετα με τον φοβερά επικοινωνιακό της χαρακτήρα! Διάβασα τα σχόλια και άλλων φίλων εδώ μέσα περί σεξουαλικών στάσεων, εκτονόσεων κτλ! Δεν αντιλέγω όλα αυτά υπάρχουν, αλλά καλύτερα να πούμε πως συνεπάγονται μιας εκρηκτικής, επικοινωνιακής και γεμάτης πάθος γυναίκας που μιλάει για την Ελλάδα και λάμπει το πρόσωπό της! Η Μάργκο είναι ακριβώς αυτό μια λάμψη που περνάει από την ζωή σου και από τα μάτια σου και εκεί που όλα είναι σκοτεινά, έστω και μια ώρα μαζί της αρχίζεις και πιστεύεις πάλι στους ανθρώπους που δεν σε βλέπουν για πελάτη, αλλά ως προσωπικότητα! Μάργκο σε ευχαριστώ μέσα από την καρδιά μου για την ώρα που μου χάρισες! Ελπίζω στο μέλλον να περάσουμε πολλές ακόμα ώρες, όχι απαραίτητα στο κρεββάτι, αλλά συζητώντας, μιλώντας και γελώντας!
2015-12-09 Client: NICKGR
: 9.5
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εξαιρετικό μικρό πιπίνι. οι φωτο το αδικούν γιατί είναι ποιο ομορφη!! Καταβάλει αρκετές προσπάθεια να σε κάνει να περάσεις καλά. Πολύ καλό σώμα, με βυζάκι λεμονάκι, κωλαράκι πολύ καλό και αψεγάδιαστο δέρμα και πρόσωπο. Εξαιρετικό βαθύ φιλί με την γλώσσα της να φτάνει στο λαρύγγι σου!! Καλή διάθεση δέχεται και δάκτυλο χωρίς παράπονο. Στα αρνητικά στοματικό μέτριο, κάνει και διάκριση που θα σε γλύψει μια και αποφεύγει να γλύφει από κάτω στα μπαλάκια, αλλά η φρεσκάδα των 19 ετών αποσβήνει όλες τις ατέλειες. Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα.
2015-12-09 Client: Eric32
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η eveline είναι μια κούκλα! Πανέμορφη, ξανθιά με πράσινα μάτια και άψεγαδιαστο σώμα,πολύ sic παρουσία ,μαλλί, νύχι, μακιγιάζ και ντύσιμο τέλεια. Βλέποντας την δεν μπορείς να πάρεις το βλέμμα σου από πάνω της! Από service τι να πω! Έχουν ειπωθεί απ τους προηγουμενους. Είναι ο ορισμός του τελειου escort girl, η γυναίκα δεν παίζεται! Γλυκιά, χαμογελαστή , πεντακάθαρη, φιλιά με πάθος και non stop sex! Φυσικά δεν χρησιμοποιεί αυτά τα παλιοτζελ και δεν σου τρώει το χρόνο. Από social time μιλάει πολύ καλά αγγλικά, είναι έξυπνη και πολύ ευχάριστο άτομο. Κάποιος άλλος έγραψε ότι είναι ακριβή , εγώ θα πω ότι είναι μακράν μια κατηγορία πάνω από τις υπόλοιπες και τα αξίζει με το παραπάνω!!!φιλιά πολλά σ'ευχαριστω για όλα ☺
2015-12-08 Client: eleniok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
real pictures , communicative , sexy , attractive , good in bed , relaxing. Perfect body and natural big tits, no rush, very nice service i recommended, value money. see you again baby......
2015-12-08 Client: vRomantic
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-03
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had been looking at the profile of Izabella for some time and was attracted by her looks, nice tits and the fact she was advertising anal which is something I had never tried. So eventually I convinced myself that I should try it once to see if I like it.Given that it would be new to me I arranged for a two hour meeting. Communication with her agent was very clear and quick. We both had a bit of a delay due to traffic but we met at my appartment. It was very pleasant to see that her Greek was almost perfect and she was more good looking than her pictures, very slender waist, nice legs and boobs. After a drink and chips she became restless and started undressing to move to out business...I had a real big hard on by that time so followed her to bed. Not really a tongue kisser, Izabella started licking by balls and nipples while I played with her tits that had a very silky smooth feeling. Then I moved down on her a spent a lot of time playing with her clit and occasionally deep tonguing her love hole. She seemed to really like it with eyes half closed, gently moaning and tightening her legs on my head between her legs.very exciting. we followed this with a bit of dick sucking where she used more strength than she should to be pleasant. So we started a very nice "cow girl' to be followed by missionary. At this stage she asked e what I was really waiting for. Anal. She got on all fours, put a bit of saliva on her hole and guided my dick in. It was a real heaven!!!!! Very tight but no pain at all - for me at least - as I soon realised that she was hurting. I got out and re-entered half way in so that she could also enjoy it...I came for a very long time in her ass. After washing and relaxing a bit we had a second go with missionary but I was so exhausted that I could not come. As she realised this she let me out and started playing with herself with her fingers. While I masturbated she had fun with herself and after some more time we both came. In conclusion I think that Izabella is a very good girl and a real professional that pays a lot of attention to her customer. My only recommendation would be to do some more small talk and girlfriend attitude and focus more on foreplay.I will be seeing her again.am
2015-12-07 Client: tsihlas
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-03
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful girl and very sexy. Really cute, intelligent and amazing. Big fantasy in sex with full energy. Lena you are an amazing sweet girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wink
2015-12-06 Client: KOKBO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great body, great active sex. I met 2 escorts today and she was the best choice to close my day. I haven't met her before but she is amazing. Tall slim and knows how to fuck. Will meet her again if she ever come back
2015-12-06 Client: KOKBO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the second time i met her, she was great like the first time. Every time she is in town i try to meet her. Great sex. She does a tour most of the times so take ur chance
2015-12-05 Client: pswoudou1
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Παιδιά το κορίτσι είναι απλά υπέροχο. Γλυκιά, επικοινωνιακή, υπέροχο στήθος και κορμί. Το καλύτερο σημείο της είναι και το αγαπημένο μου, ο κώλος της! Και πολύ καθαρή επίσης! Απίστευτο meeting! Σίγουρα θα την επισκεφθώ και στο μέλλον.

Babe you are amazing! Gorgeous!
The Best view in town! fellow You know...
The tall blond guy. Kisses.
2015-12-04 Client: fisher4043
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
the girl is that she look at photos!!very nice,with fantastic body,at the sex she was very active and that it make me surprise it was how much friendly she was!!

Back to Top