Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-05-31 Client: niceguy
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Έκλεισα σαν μπουρδελιάρης!
Με την επικεφαλίδα που έχω βάλει νομίζω ότι τα λέω όλα,έτσι θα έπρεπε να είναι τα citytourια.
Ύστερα από αρκετές φόλες το τελευταίο διαστήμα η Άννα ήταν πραγματικά αυτό που αναζητούσα.Η κοπέλα είναι αρκετά ψηλή(κοντά στο 1,80,πολύ όμορφη τη κατατάσω στο top 3 από αυτές που έχω συναντήση και πιστέψτε με ότι είναι αρκετές.
Στα του αγώνα η μικρή Αννούλα είναι πολύ φιλότιμο κοριτσί και τιμάει το μεροκάματο μέχρι το τελευταίο ευρώ. Για να καταλάβετε,ύστερα από τρεις καταθέσεις και μισή ώρα μασαζ της είπα μόλις 15 λεπτά πριν τελειώσει ο αγώνας να μου ξαναφορέσει σκούφο και όπως και έγινε χωρίς τη παραμικρή δυσανασχέτηση και έτσι ήρθε και το τέταρτο γκολ στις καθυστερήσεις.Στα μοναδικά μείον η όχι και τόσο καλή πίπα και τα λίγα αγγλικά που δυσκολέυουν τη συννενόηση,βέβαια εκεί δε πάμε για κουβεντούλα οπότε το παραβλέπω αυτό,όσο για τη πίπα το κορίτσι είναι μικρό ακόμα οπότε έχει πολλά περιθώρια βελτίωσης καθώς την όρεξη για δουλειά φαίνετε πως την έχει και με το παραπάνω.
Many kisses Anna
2015-05-31 Client: Kostas
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2015-05-28
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΚΑΤΑΡΧΑΣ ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΙΟ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΛΙΓΟ ΠΙΟ ΑΔΥΝΑΤΟ,
ΠΙΠΑ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΚΑΙ ΟΣΗ ΩΡΑ ΘΕΣ. ΣΕΧ ΣΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ. ΠΡΩΚΤΙΚΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ. ΜΑΣΑΖ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΤΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟ. ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΣΤΑ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΑ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΤΗΣ ΠΕΙΣ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΙΚΑΝΟΠΟΙΗΣΕΙ. ΣΤΟ ΛΕΣΒΙΑΚΟ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΜΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΑ ΤΟ 10 ΒΑΖΩ ΕΙΚΟΣΙ.
ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΠΗΓΑ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΛΙΚΡΙΝΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΡΕΣΕ ΠΟΛΥ. ΜΟΝΟ ΑΡΝΗΤΙΚΟ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΦΙΛΑΕΙ ΜΕ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ.
ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΝΤΟΝΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΚΟΜΑ ΠΕΡΙΜΕΝΩ...ΦΙΛΙΑ, ΕΛΠΙΖΩ ΝΑ ΤΑ ΠΟΥΜΕ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ.
2015-05-30 Client: Miltiadis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ti na pw giayto to koritsi apla yperoxo sthn arxh nomiza oti tha einai oi fwto pseftikes alla otan tin eida mprosta mou htan pragmatika xilies fwres pio sexy apo tis fwtografies oso gia to sex apla gia mena mia apo tis kalyteres lovelovelovewink your little angel i will see you soon
2015-05-30 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-29
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
επισκευθηκα χθες την julia μια πολυ καλη εμπειρια η κοπελα ευχαριστη πολυ καλη στο social συνενοειση αψογη σαν να την ξερεις χρονια στα του αγωνα κανει οτι περναει απο το χερι της να σε ευχαριστησει γενικα ενα καλο value for money τα αξιζει τα λευτα η κοπελα

nice to meet you julia we will meet again for sure amwink
Escort comment:
Thank you dear :)
2015-05-30 Client: JohnnyBoy
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hot hot hot!Finally I understand why this amazing girl have this name!She always smiles,speaks very good English and Greek so is a very nice company.Very polite and really clean.But the most important thing that I have to say is her BLOWJOB I can really let her for hours.
2015-05-30 Client: Neron
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is my 3nd meeting with beautiful,gorgeous Nika and everytime being with her had been sweeter and better than the previous one. Actually i haven't had written a review so far but after my last date with her i have decided to do it for 2 reasons. 1st: because i owed it to her and it would have been totally unfair to omit it,and 2nd: because we should aware those who are interested in knowing about the real good and real pro escorts city tour who visit our country once in a while, respecting our Money (particularly this hard period of crisis). So guys, Nika is certainly one of them, one of the kind !!! From the 1st moment when my eyes laid on her i realised that that stunning girl has had something different,something awesome...the magic touch !!! With the air of classical russian beauty,with an air of warmness and tenderness,a beautiful, witty face and expressively-playfully eyes full of promises. Slender body but with curves in the right places. With rich physical boobs that you never want to stop caressing,kissing or squizing them.She knows how to break the ice once you meet her, making you at once feel at ease,captivating you with that lovely sweet smile.Concerning hygiene rules and cleanliness not a word to be said. Cleanliness is her MUST !!!Each inch of her body smells sweetly. Sexually her manner of making you happy is magic...unique !!! Her attitude,her skills are amazing indeed. Her kisses are full of passion,deep,wet and so sweet,giving you the sense that you kiss your girlfriend.Guys if you treat her like real gentlemen then she will pay it back to you in double.The girl doesn't try simpy to please you, she lives everything she does,never gets tired,never looks at her watch. She always offers the best part of herself in order to leave you pleased and completely satisfied. The absolutely GFE situation, you'll never want to get away of her !!! Playful, pleasant,very nice girl,deadly witty,funny,sociable,very hot and sexy. She's endowed with a sort of out of the ordinary-exotic beauty,sometimes provocative...A TRUE WOMAN !!! In the field of sex she leaves you to take the game in your hands but also she easily takes initiatives that most of the times startle you due to her unlimited fantasy.She's very active indeed,passionate in all positions,warm and wet throughout the meeting.Her blowjob is devine !!! Deepthroat, wet, skillful tongue, not using her hands. She adores the pose of 69 and with your proper handling(her clit is so sensitive) you can easily rock her to Heaven !!! Also endowed with well - formed fingers and sexy soles and toes,i always take advantage of licking and sucking them as i'm a keen of feet fetish.With all my experience i've got so far i could reasure you that Nika is one of the best escort city tour. I undoubtedly fully recommend her !!!! I always await her to come back with the same strong desire and passion !!! For one more time I've had a memorable date with Nika. Thank you honey for the best moments you shared with me !!! Till next time,be well " Pretty Woman " !!!! Players go for it and do not miss her !!!!
2015-05-29 Client: twin80
: 9.0
: 7.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-25
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
it is a nice girl..skinny with very nice ass and nice breast.good looking generally ...communication very good ...in the bed is ok. but just ok. she could be more active..
2015-05-27 Client: Constantin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-25
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Our date in Mykonos with An absolute Gem,a women that knows what she wants and what You need,great for dinner in and out of the bed or any leisure with pleasure.You will not regret it.
1.She has the most explosive personality just find out for your self.How she is -is what is said before.2.Knows exactly what buttons to press.3.She loves what she does and this is very special ( she likes to treat you individually.)this is what I liked.
Carolina baby ...thanks for the great time in Myk see you soon Constantin
Escort comment:
What is so great about it that I know & you know what is the top secret , thank you xxx.
2015-05-27 Client: johnkarapapas
: 5.5
: 2.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-26
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Good looking girl with a very bad attitude. If she doesn't like what she does it would be better to stop. I left on the half hour. Not suggested. Nothing else. Wasted money
2015-05-26 Client: kiriakos26
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-25
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απλα φανταστικη!!! Ο,τι και να πεις ειναι λιγο για την Εβελινα...εκρηκτικη, ομορφη, γλυκια, δραστηρια και γενικα απολαμβανει αυτο που κανει. Τα δινει ολα για να σε ικανοποιησει. Αξιζει μεχρι και το τελευταιο λεπτο που θα ξοδεψεις μαζι της...δεν θα θες να φυγεις ποτε. Ξερει πως να περιποιηθει εναν αντρα και ποτε να του φερθει γλυκα και ποτε λιγο πιο βιαια αναλογα με τα γουστα. Η πιπα της δεν υπαρχει ενω και το κορμι της ειναι θανατηφορο!!! Οπως λενε γυναικα χωρις πιασιματα δρομο χωρις σηματα..και η Εβελινα εχει τα τελεια πιασιματα. Μια ματια της στα 4 θα σας πεισει για ολα αυτα :). Χερομαι που ειχα τι τιμη να σε συναντησω και ελπιζω να τα ξαναπουμε συντομα...Φιλια!!!
2015-05-25 Client: Grestal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-18
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What shall I say for these two ladies ...They were in Thessaloniki for a short stay and I was very lucky to meet them both in their Hotel ..
It took them few seconds to recall my face from the previous meeting
I will not bother you with nasty details I will point out few things
Gyuzel improved the air bags and now she is even more attractive for the boob lovers ...
This girl has the devil inside her ... 12 points for her blow job and 12 points for being restless
My small friend down there was disappearing in her mouth
The best of all was the "stereo" blow job that I enjoyed from both ladies with a happy ending in mouths chicks and cum swapping
As for Vanessa ..the silent power ..she came only twice

Best duo EVER ..highly recommended

Kisses Girls ..and see you soon
2015-05-25 Client: Vasilis
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-02-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Έχει περάσει καιρός και νοσταλγό, η ημερομηνία δεν είναι ακριβής.. Μετά από προτροπή φίλου κανόνισα ραντεβού με Βανέσσα και Μπιάνκα, το ραντεβού το έκλεισα με 3 sms σε 5 άστερο ξενοδοχείο. Τα κορίτσια ήταν πανέμορφα όμως η Βανέσσα ξεχώριζε, είχε το πάνω χέρι και η Μπιάνκα ακολουθούσε τις εντολές τις, φοβερή χημεία οι δύο τους. Ένιωσα σαν να παίζω σε πορνοταινία. Ήταν καθαρές και ευχάριστες και έμεινα 100% ικανοποιημένος.
2015-05-24 Client: tasoos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
great looking girl..even better than the photos...also has a polite and good character...i was completely satisfied with the meeting...thank you channel..hope you too have a good time and see you again
2015-05-24 Client: Vasilis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-04
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με την Καρίνα και μία ακόμα κοπέλα που το όνομα της μου διαφεύγει είχα περάσει δύο ώρες απόλαυσης. Και οι δύο ήταν τέλειες η Καρίνα όμως πραγματικά μου είχε κάνει εντύπωση, προσιτή και φιλική , κορμί λαμπάδα με υπέροχο προσωπάκι. Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.

2015-05-24 Client: Vasilis
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αν και δεν συνηθίζω να γράφω σχόλια εδώ μέσα η κοπέλα αξίζει, η φωτογραφίες ήταν ακριβέστατες, καθαρή, ευγενική. Ελληνικά δεν το είχε καθόλου συνεννοηθήκαμε στα αγγλικά στο κρεβάτι με ικανοποίησε πλήρως όλες μου τις επιθυμίες, γλυκιά και επιθετική λές και το έκανα με την κοπέλα μου μετά από έναν γερό καυγά. Θα ξαναπήγαινα σίγουρα!
2015-05-21 Client: Filippo
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl has a very cute face and she looks better than the pics, an unexpected fact give that this agency generaly uses photoshop to improve the pictures. She is a smily cute short girl, busty and curvy but in a nice way: very firm body and excellent skin.

She does all she can to leave the client happy. I had a very good time and maybe I will visit her again. The only small minus is communication as her english is below basic. But she compensates with service and good disposition. I recomend her.
2015-05-21 Client: sitarkos
: 7.5
: 4.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-05-15
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ωραία κοπέλα αν σας αρέσουν οι λεπτές, καθαρή και χαμογελαστή.
Πολύ καλά τα Αγγλικά της.
Κατά τα άλλα ... ως γνωστόν το φτηνό το κρέας στο τέλος το τρων τα σκυλιά.
2015-05-19 Client: georgepap81
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
second date with Lina. Very beautiful, friendly, polite and sociable lady with sparkling intelligent eyes. She is even more beautiful than photos…waiting for me as I asked with black lingeries and high heels.
that girl know how to make you feel comfortable and relaxed from the first minute and tried to satisfy me in every possible way! She is definitely perfect, she has very sexy and clean body, especially boobs are wonderful. She behaved as GFE and PSE during the we were together.
She is one of the best i have meet, very active and likes what she is doing and very clever to understand your wishes. One of important thing very clean shapely body and perfect feet
2015-05-19 Client: expensive
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΡΩΤΗ ΕΠΙΣΚΕΨΗ ΣΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ Η ΟΠΟΙΑ ΕΧΕΙ(ΓΙΑ ΜΕΝΑ)ΕΝΑ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ Κ ΣΩΜΑ ΩΡΑΙΟ(ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΛΕΣ ΜΟΝΤΕΛΟΥ)!!!ΟΙ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ 100% ORIGINAL ΧΩΡΙΣ FOTOSHOP!!ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΣΕ ΠΡΟΣΦΕΡΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΘΕΣ ΓΙΑ ΑΡΧΗ Κ ΣΠΑΕΙ ΤΟΝ ΠΑΓΟ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΜΙΑ!!!ΣΤΑ ΤΟΥ ΑΓΩΝΑ ΤΩΡΑ Π.Ρ.Ο.Σ.Ω.Π.Ι.Κ.Α ΓΟΥΣΤΑΡΑ ΤΡΕΛΑΑΑΑΑΑ!!!!!!! ΠΑΘΙΑΣΜΕΝΑ ΦΙΛΙΑ ΜΕ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΠΙΠΑ (ΟΧΙ DEEP ) SEX ΣΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΝΑ ΔΙΑΜΑΡΤΕΙΡΕΤΕ ΓΙΑ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ K TO ΚΥΡΙΟΤΕΡΟ ΓΙΑ ΜΕΝΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΝΑ ΒΙΑΖΕΤΑΙ ΚΑΘΟΛΟΥ!!!!!!ΓΕΝΙΚΑ ΓΙΑ ΜΕΝΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΤΡΕΛΟ VALUE FOR MONEY!!!!!!!
SEE YOU SOON(VERY SOON) BABY!!!!THANKS FOR ALL!!!!!!
Escort comment:
Thank you too baby! :)
2015-05-17 Client: CNN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-17
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα κ από μένα ..Δεν γράφω κριτικές εύκολα αλλά αυτήν επιβάλετε.
Συνάντησα τα κορίτσια σε ένα super duo.
Ότι κ να πω είναι λίγο..για τα 10 άρια ειλικρινά είναι 10 άρια
Δεν θελεις να φυγεις είναι very value for money ..
Σε λεπτομέρειες δε θα μπω ότι γράφετε απο τους υπολοιπους ειναι είναι αλήθεια.
Η vanesa είναι πιο όμορφη από κοντά...
Αξίζει παιδιά..
Με μια λέξη εξαιρετικές..
2015-05-15 Client: Promitheas
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-05-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ωραία κοπέλα όπως στις φωτό ακριβώς... αλλά καμία σχέση με το χαζοβιόλικο - καυλωτικό ( για μερικούς ) ύφος των φωτό. Εδώ μιλάμε για μία έξυπνη κανονική κοπέλα που εξ ανάγκης βρέθηκε σε αυτό το χώρο, ως εκ τούτου το μισάωρο που πήρα εγω εστω και με λίγη παράταση δεν επαρκεί για να κάνεις σωστό connect μαζί της. Δηλαδή στα του αγώνα προσπαθεί να σε ευχαριστήσει με χαμόγελο αλλά και μια ταυτόχρονη σοβαρότητα ίσως και λίγο σφίξιμο, εν κατακλείδι χρειάζεται ενα δίωρο για να σου βγάλει τα "αρωματά" της.

Beautiful as the photos, but a bit more serious and maybe uptight for this job. The bimbo look of the photos is by far different from her real nice personality. Maybe if you spend more time she can be more enjoyable.
2015-05-15 Client: twin80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑLES!!!!!!! ΜΕ vANESSA DUO ...ΤΡΕΛΑ ΤΑ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΑ ..ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ...!!!!!ΘΑ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΗ ΚΑΥΛΑ ΟΛΗ ΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ.!!!!!!
2015-05-15 Client: twin80
: 7.5
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-05-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΑ ΤΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ...ΚΑΛΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑΚΗ .., ΘΕΛΕΙ ΝΑ ΕΧΕΙ ΙΚαΝΟΠΟΙΗΜΕΝΟ ΤΟ ΠΕΛΑΤΗ .ΑΛΛΑ ΜΕ ΧΑΛΑΣΕ ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΔΥΝΑΤΗ.ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΑΝ ΠΡΟΣΘΕΣΕΙ ΛΙΓΑ ΚΙΛΑΚΙΑ ΘΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΎΤΕΡΑ... Στήσιμο καλό...και θέλει να σε ευχαρίστησή.
2015-05-14 Client: master_BONDAGE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-05-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα. Συνάντησα απόψε την ΙΝΑ και θεώρησα καθήκον μου... να σας παραθέσω την άποψή μου! Η κοπέλα είναι τέλεια. Επικοινωνία σε άριστα αγγλικά, πολύ χαμογελαστή, καθόλου ψεύτικη και πολύ πρόσχαρη, σε μεγάλο και LUX δωμάτιο στο Stanley hotel στην Αθήνα. Πέρασα τέλεια. Λες είναι η δικιά μου γυναίκα συμπεριφέρεται στο ΣΕΞ. Απίστευτα οπίσθια και επίσης τρομερή αντίθεση δέρμα με τατουάζ! Απίστευτη και πολύ βαθιά πίπα συνοδευόμενη από μουγκρητό ευχαρίστησης πραγματικό! Απίστευτα παθιάρικη φωνή η κοπέλα. Το στήσιμο στα τέσσερα δε μου άφηνε πολλά περιθώρια εγκράτειας! Οι δύο ώρες μαζί της ήταν ειλικρινά λίγες! Θα την προτιμήσω ίσως και αύριο!
2015-05-14 Client: gg1988
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I met Eva in Athens! After an easy communication through sms i arrived at her hotel.

When she opens the door, you will see what you see in the photos! A woman with short blonde hair, with a very sexy lingerie and super high heels that I requested. Very warm welcome and a glass of wine to break the ice. We have met a year ago so we knew each other but her behaviour is really relaxing. Her social skills are great and she can discuss easily both in english and in greek.

After a short shower we started kissing in bed and she took off her underwear so we were both naked. Her body is feminine and with great curves. She loves kissing and teasing until she goes down to take care of her partner. Very deep and wet bj without any hands looking me straight in the eyes and making compliments.After a while she stopped and it was my turn to take care of her. She enjoyes receiving oral sex and after she got really wet she asked if it was time for condom. She turned her back and the doggy style watching the two tattoos is really amazing so I couldn't last for more than 10 minutes. She was very active pushing herself to me and hitting my back at the same time so I finished inside her. After a short break, she asked me if i wanted some massage and of course I accepted in order to relax. Her hands are great and her massage was very relaxing and helped me recover! I started touching her again while she was still rubbing me and she understood that it was time to move on. We started kissing again and she was teasing me with her body before she started blowing me again with the same energy and passion as in the first round. I enjoyed her oral sex and I gave her some pleasure as well while she was givng me a great footjob! We used for a while one of her toys and she stopped me for penetration again. This time, the missionary position. She is moving as well and she enjoys hard sex so don't be afraid, fuck her hard! After some kisses and dirtytalk i finished inside her and she was screaming and kissing me for more.
After some talking and relaxing, I went for a shower and left with a smile.
Treat her nice and you will have a great great time!
cu soon sexy sexy babe
Escort comment:
Kisses moraki:):)999:(:(:(see you at 27
2015-05-14 Client: Lexus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απλά υπέροχη!!! Δεν κατάλαβα πότε πέρασε η ώρα! recourse Φανταστικό πρόσωπο, απίστευτα μπλε μάτια (που θες να τα χαζεύεις με τις ώρες love ) και υπέροχο σώμα! Στην πραγματικότητα είναι όπως στις φωτογραφίες, με μόνη διαφορά το χρώμα στο μαλλί. Πολύ ευχάριστη στο social time και πανέξυπνη (μπορείς να μιλήσεις για τα πάντα καθώς ξέρει άπταιστα αγγλικά). Ξέρει τι κάνει και το κάνει καλά!!! All in all πέρασα μία ευχάριστη και παθιασμένη ώρα
2015-05-11 Client: NEW
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Loren and Roxy
Αν και είχα πέι (μετά απο κάποιες μούφες επιλογές που έβριζα την ώρα και την στιγμή της επιλογής μου) πως δεν θα ξαναπάω με ct, αποφάσισα εξαιτίας έντονης επιθυμίας του κάτω κεφαλιού να δοκιμάσω το συγκεκριμένο δίδυμο .. Χωρίς reviews φυσικά ήμουν σχεδόν βέβαιος ότι θα κλαίω τα λεφτά μου παλι ..
Λοιπόν Loren φανταστικό κοριτσάκι, ενεργητικό, εμφανίσιμο και με καυλίαρικο στιλ. . Νομίζω καλύτερο και από τις φωτό .. αδύνατο, καλλίγραμμο, με μικρά φυσικά βυζάκια . όπως το θέλω. Φιλιά με γλώσσα, χάδια, πίπα υγρή, βαθιά, με χέρι χωρίς χέρι κτλ. Προσωπικά μου άρεσε πολύ στο πρόσωπο και στο σώμα. Ευλύγιστο και γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει ΑΝ το υγράνεις (κι όχι απαραίτητα με την γλώσσα). Δαχτυλάκια ναι, στάσεις όλες, όρθια, κάθετα, ανάποδα, στο κρεβάτι, στο κομοδίνο, στην καρέκλα .. όπου γουστάρεις
Κατά την άποψη μου ΜΗΝ την χάσει κάποιος .. ιδικά οι αγανακτισμένοι με τις μούφες ..

Roxy :συγκριτικά, το στήθος της εξαιρετικό B, οπίσθια για πολύ πιάσιμο (ωραίο πιάσιμο), κορμός λεπτός και δεν χορταίνεις να την βλέπεις στα 4. Επειδή μου άρεσε περισσότερο η loren δεν θυμάμαι καθόλου τι παίζει με πίπα .. Εκείνο που με χάλασε λίγο ήταν το πρόσωπο της.. όχι μακριά από τις φωτό αλλά λίγο διαφορετικό..

Πάντως το να πηδάς την μία και να σου τρίβεται η άλλη είναι απίστευτη εμπειρία. Επίσης το να τρίβονται μεταξύ τους και να γουστάρουνε το πήδημα εξίσου εντυπωσιακό κι άκρως ερεθιστικό. Πέρασα φανταστικά !
Καλή επιτυχία σε όσους τις τιμήσουν .. περίεργο που δεν έχουν αλλα reviews πάντως. Κάνουμε ώρες ώρες για κάτι μούφες και δεν κάνουμε για τα καλά .. ελπίζω να μην με βρίζει κάνενας σας ..
2015-05-11 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Loren and Roxy
Αν και είχα πέι (μετά απο κάποιες μούφες επιλογές που έβριζα την ώρα και την στιγμή της επιλογής μου) πως δεν θα ξαναπάω με ct, αποφάσισα εξαιτίας έντονης επιθυμίας του κάτω κεφαλιού να δοκιμάσω το συγκεκριμένο δίδυμο .. Χωρίς reviews φυσικά ήμουν σχεδόν βέβαιος ότι θα κλαίω τα λεφτά μου παλι ..
Λοιπόν Loren φανταστικό κοριτσάκι, ενεργητικό, εμφανίσιμο και με καυλίαρικο στιλ. . Νομίζω καλύτερο και από τις φωτό .. αδύνατο, καλλίγραμμο, με μικρά φυσικά βυζάκια . όπως το θέλω. Φιλιά με γλώσσα, χάδια, πίπα υγρή, βαθιά, με χέρι χωρίς χέρι κτλ. Προσωπικά μου άρεσε πολύ στο πρόσωπο και στο σώμα. Ευλύγιστο και γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει ΑΝ το υγράνεις (κι όχι απαραίτητα με την γλώσσα). Δαχτυλάκια ναι, στάσεις όλες, όρθια, κάθετα, ανάποδα, στο κρεβάτι, στο κομοδίνο, στην καρέκλα .. όπου γουστάρεις
Κατά την άποψη μου ΜΗΝ την χάσει κάποιος .. ιδικά οι αγανακτισμένοι με τις μούφες ..

Roxy :συγκριτικά, το στήθος της εξαιρετικό B, οπίσθια για πολύ πιάσιμο (ωραίο πιάσιμο), κορμός λεπτός και δεν χορταίνεις να την βλέπεις στα 4. Επειδή μου άρεσε περισσότερο η loren δεν θυμάμαι καθόλου τι παίζει με πίπα .. Εκείνο που με χάλασε λίγο ήταν το πρόσωπο της.. όχι μακριά από τις φωτό αλλά λίγο διαφορετικό..

Πάντως το να πηδάς την μία και να σου τρίβεται η άλλη είναι απίστευτη εμπειρία. Επίσης το να τρίβονται μεταξύ τους και να γουστάρουνε το πήδημα εξίσου εντυπωσιακό κι άκρως ερεθιστικό. Πέρασα φανταστικά !
Καλή επιτυχία σε όσους τις τιμήσουν .. περίεργο που δεν έχουν αλλα reviews πάντως. Κάνουμε ώρες ώρες για κάτι μούφες και δεν κάνουμε για τα καλά .. ελπίζω να μην με βρίζει κάνενας σας ..
2015-05-11 Client: nikos52
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-10
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can i say about this amazing girl?First,definitely is the girl from photos.The time spent with her was,,,wow.Very relaxing with a nice massaje at first.She is very sexy and hot girl,very comunicative,very nice.She did all the services that i ask to do for me.Thank you baby and mabye next time we meat for more time.i recommend this girl.You won't regret guys.Thank you Dora
Escort comment:
Thank you my love.see you soon
2015-05-11 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-01
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
that is a prefect lady that knows evrything you need i wnat you baby nikos
the several times i meet her is something unic please dio not miss her is somenthing volcane
2015-05-11 Client: panospan
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το λοιπόν. Έχουμε ένα νέο κορίτσι, όπως είπε τουλάχιστον, στο χώρο, που άμα κάνει κάνα δυο τρία συνεχόμενα τουρ, μας βλέπω να τρέχουμε όλοι για προσκύνημα στην Αγία Victoria. Φρεσκαδούρα, πολύ όμορφη, η πρώτη φωτό ακριβώς όπως είναι. Στα του αγώνα, το στοματικό της θέλει βελτίωση, αλλά όπως είπαμε είναι νέα και θα μάθει. Στα του σεξ, πολλές στάσεις, ωραία στησίματα, και τελειώνει πραγματικά.... Σπαρτάραγε σαν το ψάρι. Επικοινωνία καλή, αν και δεν ξέρει πολύ καλά Αγγλικά, αλλά συνεννοείσαι μια χαρά. Περίπτωση gfe, στην αρχή, αρκετά ντροπαλή και αμήχανη αλλά άμα ανάψει στα δίνει όλα. Δαχτυλάκια δέχεται παντού χωρίς μα και μου και το ευχαριστιέται. Αν την ευχαριστίσεις πρώτος, γίνεται ηφαίστειο. Θα έλεγα ότι αξίζει μια επίσκεψη στην εν λόγω κορασίδα, πάντα με την ταπεινή μου άποψη, και την μικρή μου εμπειρία. Thanks baby, hope to see you on your next tour in Greece.
2015-05-10 Client: Nikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Photo is 100% real and now her have long hair and for this look more more nice. Her never tell no ( only for anal ) i tray fast for her is ok i tray hard for her is ok and deep for her is ok....

thanks .. for all
2015-05-10 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-05-09
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κάθε φορα που γραφω μια κριτικη λεω αυτή είναι η τελευταια. Λεω αυτή ηταν η κοπελα ηταν τελεια. Δε θα ξαναγραψω. Αλλα ευτυχως κάθε φορα υπαρχει και κατι καλυτερο. Victoria : Επαγγελματιας μοντελο και γυμναστρια, κανει που και που εξτραδακια που αποφερουν πιο πολλα. Προσωπο και υψος ρωσικου μοντελου, συμπεριφορα μοντελου, κορμι θανατος χωρις ιχνος λιπους, σαν κλασσικη ρωσιδα της αρεσει να πηδιεται. Την πηρα στο σπιτι μου για 2 ωρες, ηθελα να το κανω 4, αλλα ηταν κλεισμενη. Ειμαι πολύ τυχερος που πηδηξα τετοια γκομενα, κανονικα τετοιες ελληνιδες ουτε που θα με κοιταζαν. Απλα τελεια, συστηνεται ανεπιφυλακτα.

Every time I write a review I consider it as the last one. I say : this girl was perfect. I won’t write again. But fortunately every time there is something better. Victoria : Professional model and gym trainer, sometimes makes extra’s (escort) that yield more $$$. Face and height of a Russian model, model attitude, awesome body without any fat, and as classic Russian she likes sex. I took her outcall for 2 hours, wanted to extend it to 4, but she was fully booked. I am very lucky that I fucked this woman, normally Greek girls with same characteristics wouldn’t look at me. Just perfect and of course fully recommended.
2015-05-09 Client: Promitheas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is a very sweet bright positive and active person, all these things together. In looks exactly like the photos, even the outfit. In action if you make the wright entrance she is like your girlfriend, and she enjoys allot to be leaded. I definitely want to see her again.
Παίδες το κορίτσι είναι σαν τα κρύα τα νερά, κούκλα με αληθινό χαμόγελο, μεσ' τη καβλα... με βαθιά πίπα (λιγο δοντι χτυπάει , αλλα οκ), ποδάρες να γουστάρουμε, και ανταποκρίνετε στα γκάζια πολύ πιστά και ενεργά. Στο σοσιαλ είναι πολύ θετική, ενθουσιώδης, και ευχάριστη με σχετικά καλά αγγλικά.
2015-05-08 Client: calahan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say for Daima... She is better than the photos, her body is tight and fit, and she has beautiful nipples. Her BJ is by far the best I have experienced, and she is very communicative. We had a good social time and I will definitely visit her again.
2015-05-08 Client: masistas69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-03-18
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo is for sure my number one!!!
She is the best girl i have been with! Tall, sexy, well-built, with green eyes! The woman of my dreams!!!
She came to me in March (maybe i am wrong about the date), but i was not registered here then!
But it would be unfair for me not to share with you her accomplishments!
Margo is a volcano, very passionate and extremely sexy!
From the moment she came in, she started kissing me strongly with her tongue as well!
Her oral sex is amazing, i remembered my childhood!
I became really big after a long time! And she kept me excited all along by licking my nipples!
She is active in anal sex too, but i will try it next time we meet!
She also offered me an incredible massage! Her hands are very strong!
She was so pleasant and talkative, i had a really great time!
I am not surprised everyone is saying she is the best! She is my best so far!
Kisses baby, see you soon!
2015-05-08 Client: masistas69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-05-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had one of my best meetings with Emmanouela!
She came to my flat on time, she was smiley, easy-going and pleasant in communication! She speaks very good Greek but also English!
She is tall, with great and tough body! Her only disadvantage (if any) would be her rather small tits!
But the girl is a volcano, she is very sexy and kept me excited all along!
Her pussy is great but anal sex with her was even better!
And she is also great in oral sex: i finished 3 times in 2 hours, which is not frequent for me!
I enjoyed her very much and definitely, i will see her again!
I recommend her 100%!!!
Kisses baby!
2015-05-08 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-01
Cost:€ 200+T
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
What can i say about this Russian princess???she is an angel with sparkling blue eyes,great natural body,great skin and a beautiful smile!I had an amazing hour with her!Treat her good and be polite and she will repay you!Thank you very much sweety!I hope to meet you again soon...winked
Escort comment:
Thank you babe you are 1 of the best clients i had. Kiss Dianna
2015-05-06 Client: metalheart69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Julia is a wonderful girl as shown in photos, except she is brunette now. She made me feel comfort right from the first moment and i was stunted from her beauty and well behaviour. In bed she is wonderful. Thanks babe!
Escort comment:
Thank you too baby :)
2015-05-06 Client: Yannis
: 4.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-06
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Με το που μπήκε μέσα ξενέρωσα,τόσο με την εμφάνιση(οι φωτογραφίες είναι τίγκα στο photoshop),όσο και με την τελείως απόμακρη συμπεριφορά της.Υπό άλλες συνθήκες θα την έδιωχνα αμέσως, αλλά ήταν αργά(γύρω στις 04:00),δεν υπήρχε τίποτα άλλο διαθέσιμο κι επειδή είχα καύλες,είπα να την κρατήσω.Βγάζει τα ρούχα και η ξενέρα συνεχίζεται,λόγω του στήθους της,που ήταν πεσμένο,με ραγάδες και με μία ελιά στο αριστερό βυζί.Πάω να ξεκινήσω με γλυφομούνι και λέει όχι,απαγορεύεται.Τη βάζω να μου κάνει τσιμπούκι. Βάζει ένα λίτρο αντισηπτικό πάνω στον πούτσο μου και αρχίζει να τον παίζει με το χέρι της,ενώ έγλειφε λίγο την κορυφή.Της λέω να αφήσει το χέρι και μου λέει όχι.Μόνο αυτό μπορούσε να κάνει,λέει,αλλιώς θα έκανε εμετό(το γράφω ακριβώς όπως μου το είπε.)Τα υπόλοιπα βαριέμαι να τα γράφω...τέλος πάντων,τσαντίστηκα τόσο,που την πέταξα έξω από το δωμάτιο στην κυριολεξία.Με παρακάλεσε να την αφήσω να βάλει τα ρούχα της,για να μην τρέχει γυμνή στο διάδρομο και να λέει κι ευχαριστώ που γλίτωσε το μπουκέτο.Απαράδεκτες υπηρεσίες,πεταμένα λεφτά.
Escort comment:
Hi.First of all i have read your reviews and i saw that you have put a lot of bads..you don't like anything.second i am an escort with a lot of experience and i never let down my clients about my job.i think its a mistake with this review.you have talk in this review about what you see in the pictures.i never saw you in my life and i didin't had any client yesterday...all the best but i see from your reviews that you don't like any of the girls that ylu have been....all the best and again i don't know you and i never saw you in my life.i hope to meat nice gent's here in greece who they realy want a lady..

Back to Top