Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-04-29 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Bravo girls. Thank you so much for the great time!!! Paidia NAI 1000%. Fovero service, xamogela, filia , xadia , ta panda!!!! Bravo koritsia kai pali! Telio dueto!!!
2015-04-28 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:240 min
Meeting date:2015-04-27
Cost:€ 480
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Finding girls so accurate to the photos is really rear. But finding an agency like Glamour Escorts is even hard. Starting with many thanks to the agent itself, there are only a few words to say about Milena.. She is 100% real (main photo exactly what you will find as soon as your / hotels door opens), really good in bed and she is so into everything when it comes to the main part with lots of passion. There is no reason to get into details, after all when it comes to sex, every single one off us, is looking for personal pleasure.
In my opinion this girl should not be missed! I have picked her up twice on the same day, her first day actually, once in the morning (in call, to be sure) and once after midnight (out call, cause I was so satisfied). No matter what I am about to meet her again.
Thanks for your time ..
2015-04-27 Client: kostaspap1988
: 2.5
: 2.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-27
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eukoli sinenoisi me liga sms...ftanw sto ksenodoxeio kai amesw mou stelnei to arithmo tou dwmatiou.afou exeis diavasei toses kales kritikes gia tin en logw kuria perimenw na peraso iperoxa...na toniso oti ime 25 xronwn .. mpeno mesa..tin rwtaw an thelei na tin plirwsw mou leei oxi min agxwnese..poli thetiko auto.kai idika stis meres mas.. eixa klisei randevou gia mia wra.oso afora to service tis twra..apogoiteutika..tis lew thelw na me gleipseis mou leei oxi akoma katse mproumita kai tetoia na se xalarwsw (( agapi mou irtha peraso kala opws thelw egw oxi esi,,se logika plaisia panta ) ...molis teleiwsa tis afisa 100 eurw kai efiga sto 15lepto
2015-04-27 Client: roland.base
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-27
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
real pictures , communicative , sexy , attractive , good in bed , relaxing
2015-04-24 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-17
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What you see is exactly what you get, pictures are real. Fantastic boobs, very young, clean, but not experienced enough. I had a good time and I will meet her again. After she gets some more training she can be fantastic.
2015-04-24 Client: Taller
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-24
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μάγκες το κορίτσι τα σπάει
Ειναι όπως στις φωτογραφίες
Πολύ όμορφη σε ικανοποιεί
Σε περιποίηση ειναι πολύ δυνατή
Value for money.θα περάσετε
όμορφα με το κορίτσι
Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα
2015-04-24 Client: Promitheas
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-24
Cost:€ 160ιι
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κοντοκανο καβλουμπιδι μεγαλου διαμετρηματος, οπερ και σημαινει αν και κοντουλα με κοντα ποδια σε σχεση με το κορμο οσο τη γκαζωνεις φορτωνει και συμπεριφερεται μια χαρα. Το προσωπο της ειναι σουπερ, και οταν εχυνε ηταν μες τη γκαβλα, τελειος συνδιασμος γκαβλιαρικου και τρυφερου πιπινίου.
The girl if you drive it wright is a biturbo spider, excelent performance whith responcive feeling, very collaborative and sweet.
Short but very beautifull face, and horny with a crescento molto allegro. TOP
2015-04-23 Client: patakis
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΛΟΙΠΟΝ ΚΥΡΙΟΙ ΕΙΧΑ ΠΑΕΙ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ BIANCA THN ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΕ ΕΡΘΕΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΦΟΒΕΡΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ. ΣΤΟ ΘΕΜΑ ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΛΕΣΒΙΑΚΟ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΑΛΛΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΤΟ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΑ ΠΟΥ ΞΑΝΑΚΑΤΕΒΗΚΑΝ ΠΑΡΕΑ. ΚΥΡΙΟΙ ΔΕΝ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΑ ΟΥΤΕ ΕΝΑ ΕΥΡΟ . ΟΥΤΕ ΦΙΛΙΟΝΤΟΥΣΑΝ ΟΥΤΕ ΕΓΛΕΙΦΕ Η ΜΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΑΛΛΗ ΜΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΥΠΟΔΕΙΞΕΙ ΔΙΚΗ ΜΟΥ ΑΚΟΥΜΠΟΥΣΕ Η ΜΙΑ ΤΗ ΑΛΛΗ ΜΟΝΟ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ ΜΟΥ…., ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ ΕΝΑ ΘΕΑΤΡΟ ΤΟΥ ΠΑΡΑΛΟΓΟΥ .ΠΩΣ ΓΡΑΦΟΥΝ ΟΙ ΥΠΟΛΟΙΠΟΙ ΚΥΡΙΟΙ ΟΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΦΟΒΕΡΟ ΔΙΔΥΜΟ ΚΟΥΦΟ ΜΟΥ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΤΕΛΕΣΜΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΑ ΝΑ ΤΙΣ ΠΑΡΕΤΕ ΧΩΡΙΑ ΠΑΡΑ ΜΑΖΙ
2015-04-22 Client: peter sommer
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα! Ωραίο ουγγαρεζακι πολυ πρόθυμη για ολα και το μόνο μείον είναι ότι δεν κάνει anal! Στοματικό πολυ καλο με καραμελωμένα σε όλη τη περιοχή , απίστευτα φιλία στο στόμα και άκρως θετική όπως Ειπα πριν, doggie ολα τα λεφτά !!!
Για το κορίτσι δεν μπορώ να πω παραπάνω απλά για μένα θα γινει ενα ακόμα στανταρακι απο δω και στο εξής όσο μείνει εδω!
Αυτα είχα να πω!!!!!!!!
2015-04-21 Client: MAKESENCE
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-20
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Julia is the perfect GFE...She provides all her services like a perfect professional. She looks very pretty and she is really a smart and with a lot of humor girl. Pretty face, Beautiful breast, very good kisser and with a very nice and silky skin. She likes to give pleasure, she is very polite and classy woman. Diserves to meet her and to be also nice to her.. i am sure that she will pay it back to you with best way.. Thank you babe!!! You are amasing. See you soon. Don't forget that i am your follower now smilesmilesmile
Escort comment:
Thank you too my dear :) :)
2015-04-21 Client: kalfas
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 2.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
den itan ka8olou filiki, edeixne oti perimene na perasei i wra aplws gia na parei ta xrimata. Den ekane polla apo ayta pou leei to menu. Den tin protinw gia ta xrimata pou zeitaei.
2015-04-21 Client: theocccc
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-18
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sunantisi me biance proxthes se kentriko ksenodoxeio ton athinon

i kopela einai omorfi me kalo soma...
milaei polu kala ta agkika

mpike sto domatio me ena forema vradino sxetika kala ntimeni me ena polu oreo xamogelo...amesos arxisan ta glossofila
meta apo ligo social arxise na ksentinete.fila sto soma k pipa polu kali kai me polu salio
meta glypsimo ego...i kopela eftase se orgasmo!
sex meta ligo grigoros o protos gyros na figoun ta xontra
social pali.
ksekinima 2ou gyrou
i kopela teliose alles 2 fores!!!!! ego polu kourasmenos den tin akolouthisa!

en telei.i kopela einai ifaistio..den klevei xrono me malakies....sevetai ta lefta 100% ta aksizei ta timaei..!!!!!!!
value for money!!!!!!
2015-04-20 Client: eleniok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-17
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect body and natural big tits, no rush, very nice service i recommended, value money. see you again baby..................
2015-04-18 Client: dimitris35
: 8.0
: 3.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-17
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
απορω οι προηγουμενοι που πηγαν η κακη μερα απο το πρωι φενετε στελνω μυνημα να μου πει τον αριθμο του δωματιου ενω ειχα κλεισει ραντεβου απο την προιγουμενη μερα για τις 10 και 10 παρα 5 μου λεει οτι θα ειναι ετοιμη σε μιση ωρα περιμενω γυρω στο 20 λεπτα και μου στελνει μυνημα να ανεβω και μου λεει οτι ξεχασε το ραντεβου λεω δεν γαμεις μετα περναω μεσα συζηταμε για κανα 10λεπτο και τις λεω αν εχει κατι εξτρα και μου λεει πιπα χωρις προφυλακτικο +20 λεω τιποτα αλλο μου λεει οχι λεω το cim μου λεει δεν το κανω οι αλλοι 2 πως τα καταφεραν δεν ξερω μετα μου λεει θελεις duo θα σου κανω καλη τιμη με τα πολα λεω ενταξει και ανοιγει το μπαλκονι και βαζει μεσα την αλλη κοπελα με τα πολλα συζηταμε λιγο και κανουμε κατι ψιλα τελειωνω ουτε να φιλισεις ουτε τιποτε μιλαμε σκετη ξενερα απο την αλλη μονο λιγο στηθος καταφερα να γλυψω και αυτο ηταν μετα επι 1 ωρα και κατι μιλουσαν μεταξυ τους ενω η αλλη κοπελα ξερει ελαχιστα αγγλικα και εκανε μεταφραση η ανελις στην αλλη πρωτη φορα γραφω κακη κριτηκη για κοπελα αν και εχω περασει και αλλες φορες ασχημα αλλα πρωτη φορα λυπηθηκα για τα λευτα που εδωσα να μας περνανε και για κοροιδα παμε να περασουμε καλα και πληρωνουμε γι αυτο ας σεβαστουν τουλαχιστον αυτοsadangry 490 ευρο για 2 ωρες ενω ξεκινησα για 350 τις 3ωρες
2015-04-17 Client: jim19812009
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Τα κορίτσια είναι μια ομορφιά,πολύ καλή επικοινωνία, ευχάριστες στην παρέα, μουναρες και με φοβερή χημεία στο λεσβιακο. Πέρασα υπέροχο και το κόστος είναι καλό.
Είστε κούκλες!!
2015-04-17 Client: jim19812009
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-29
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτη κοπέλα, πολύ γλυκιά και καλή επικοινωνία.
Εύκολο το κλείσιμο του ραντεβού, με μερικά μηνύματα. Πολύ καλό social time, άριστη πιπα, με πολύ όρεξη για σεξ από την κοπέλα, χωρίς βιασύνη.Πολύ ευχάριστη εμπειρία.
2015-04-17 Client: jim19812009
: 7.5
: 5.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη συνάντηση με την Βασιλική, στην πρώτη έμεινα ερωτευμένος στην δεύτερη αυτή συνάντηση θα πρωτοτυπήσω και θα γράψω και αυτά που δεν μου άρεσαν για να έχει οποίος διαβάζει μια πιο ολοκληρωμένη άποψη.
Το κλείσιμο του ραντεβού εύκολο πολύ αργά (πολύ θετικό ότι δέχτηκε), έδειξε ότι με θυμόταν από την προηγούμενη φορά και με εξέπληξε ευχάριστα, Η Βασιλική είναι πολύ γλυκό κορίτσι και σε κάνει να αισθανθείς πολύ όμορφα και χωρίς να διαφαίνεται ότι προσποιείται.
Πολύ καλή πιπα, ίσως η καλύτερη με βάση την εμπειρία μου,καθαρή που σε τραβάει να την γλειψεις, κάτι που μου αρέσει όμως την συγκεκριμένη μέρα είχε ραντεβού με άλλον πελάτη και με διέκοψε με δικαιολογίες,επιτάχυνε την διαδικασία και στα 30-35 λεπτά έλαβε τέλος το ραντεβού... Δυσάρεστη εμπειρία ή αίσθηση ότι δεν άξιζαν τα λεφτά, καμία σχέση με την προηγούμενη πρώτη εμπειρία μαζί της. Δεν θα το επαναλάβω
2015-04-16 Client: Tasos
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-15
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πιστευω ο τιτλος τα λεει ολα... Embarrased
Η κοπελα ειναι οτι βλεπεις απο φωτογραφιες,ηλικιακα ειναι κοντα στα 30 τωρα 2 χρονια πανω-2 χρονια κατω,καπου εκει. Sunglasses
Οποιος ψαχνει πιπινι,μοντελο,τουμπανο και skinny γκομενακια,ας μην κανει τον κοπο ουτε το προφιλ της να δει Birdman
Απο εμφανιση εχει λιγα κιλα παραπανω,τα οποια εμενα δε με χαλασαν καθολου,βυζακι 1 προς το 1,5 και κωλαρα για μπατσες Rockon
Τα φιλια της ειναι τοσο ερωτικα που νιωθεις οτι εισαι με την κοπελα σου,κοντεψα να πνιγω απο τη γλωσσαρα της!!!Στην πιπα εχει μεταπτυχιακο αλλα εκεινο που μου εκανε ιδιαιτερη εντυπωση ηταν το αρχιδογλυψημο της!!!Τοσο απαλο και αισθησιακο που κοντεψε να με τελειωσει εκει.Smitten
Της αρεσει να την γλυφουν και να τελειωνει(ισως να το εκανε και παραπανω φορες απο μενα Tongue )στο σεξ δε θα σου πει σε τιποτα οχι και θα κανει οτι ποιο τρελο μπορεις να φανταστεις.
Η γυναικα ειναι ο ορισμος της λεξης Μητρομανης,δεν τη γαμησα σε ολη τη συναντηση αλλα αυτη με γαμησε!!! Kneel
Ισως η χθεσινη μερα ηταν μια απο τις λιγες που τελικα ΔΕΝ εκλαψα τα λεφτα που εδωσα,πιασαν τοπο μεχρι και την τελευταια δεκαρα!!!
Το ξενοδοχειο πενταστερο του γνωστου Τουρκορωσου ποντιφικα Headbang και το δωματιο με διπλο κρεβατι(επιτελους)και πεντακαθαρο.

Οποιος θελει να περασει καλα με μια κοπελα που δεν κοιταει ρολοι και δε θα σου πει σε τιποτα οχι ας παει με τα χιλια,οποιος ψαχνει καταστασεις αλλες μακρια Hi
2015-04-15 Client: BILL99999964
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-14
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή επιλογή και Best Buleu money, πολύ πρόσχαρη και σε μεγάλο βαθμό εξυπηρετική, μην περιμένετε να δείτε την θεό γκόμενα αλλά μια πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα, γλυκιά με πολύ καλό σώμα. Φιλί με πολύ γλώσσα και δεν το αποφεύγει, στο στοματικό παίρνει 8 αρι... βαθύ με πολύ σάλιο, στο δια ταύτα αν την δουλέψεις λίγο στην προθέρμανση απογειώνεται. Στην πίσω τρύπα χάνει λίγο μια και για την ηλικία της την βρήκα λιγότερο στενή από τι περίμενα.
Τέλος τα χρήματα σας πιάνουν τόπο και είναι επιλογή που φεύγεις από το δωμάτιο με χαμόγελο και όχι βρίζονταs!!
2015-04-15 Client: eleniok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Super russian girl, perfect body and natural tits, no rush, very nice service i recommended for lovers model. see you again baby............
2015-04-14 Client: Polydoctor
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort βίασε πελάτη! Έπρεπε να το καταγγείλω! Η ημερομηνία είναι ενδεικτική, το ραντεβού εύκολο, το ξενοδοχείο από τα καλύτερα . Το photoshop είναι λιγότερο του 10% οπότε έβαλα real. Το κορυφαίο social time από τα κορίτσια που έχω συναντήσει. Στα του αγώνα κρατήστε μόνο την πρώτη φράση!!!
2015-04-14 Client: nikzor
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Αν και η πρώτη ματιά με απογοήτευσε (λίγο πιο ογκώδης από την φωτογραφία) γρήγορα με κέρδισε με τις υπηρεσίες της και την μεταξύ μας επικοινωνία. Αν και η συνάντηση είχε κανονιστεί για 2 ώρες, μείναμε πολύ περισσότερο, αφού και οι δύο περνούσαμε καλά. Σίγουρα θα την συναντήσω ξανά.
2015-04-13 Client: calahan
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A must for anyone who likes busty and pretty ladies. When she opened the door, I saw a beautiful and lusty lady, who started teasing me immediately and found what made me happy. Her BJ was fantastic, with real DEEPthroat and nice licking. She was very active at bed and in a lusty mood. I believe that she is prettier live than the photos, and she knows what she is doing. As I said to her, I couldn;t believe she is real!! Hope to see you soon babe...
2015-04-13 Client: MOONCHILD
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
It was a wonderful experience, being with a girl like Julia. I absolutely recommend her, and i will certainly meet her again. Thank you my dear Julia.
2015-04-12 Client: Kostantinos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Oh my God ! Viki is awesome girl! very good communicate, very friendly and she made me to feel awesome. Perfect GFE experience!! I will visit her soon ;) Thank you so much Viki!! I'll learn you more greek words :)
Kisses, your masseur.
2015-04-09 Client: Lexus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Never in my life I would expect that my meeting with this girl would end like this. The meeting started like this: She opened the door dressed very sexy and smiled in a very kinky way. She invited me to a drink and to change some words in order to know each other better. Well let me tell you, I was extremely surprised of her polite and also feminine way of talking ( very good english, and her english accent ohhhh my godddd, just turned me on by opening her sexy mouth). I am telling you...that she transformed from an feminine and sexy woman into a lion in bed...dance, striptease, .and the movie continued..But the story did not end. We were so turned on that we decided to have a 3some. You crazy pussy licker.I just can't have other words to describe you.my darling friend...See you more soon
2015-04-07 Client: hliastsouk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I came back to try again these 2 girls together !And i did good again! This time was even better maybe cause they knew me already!!!!!Bianka is born to get fucked!!!!!! Unbelievable energy and passion in sex!!!i dont know but they both had crazy feeling the time i meet them!!!!!! Ass to mouth for 1 hour non stop..;-))) I dont know if bianca pretend or she really enjoy it,but i am sure all the floor off the hotel listen to her!!!!!!!She is the star off next escorts generation :))))
Το μικρο τα σπαει το γαμιδι!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!καλο σουβλισμα σε ολους!!!:))))))
2015-04-07 Client: Toblerone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My lovely Julia.You are my first escort who decide to meet and I say that you are more than I imagine.Julia has an amazing fit body with fantastic breast and great ass.She makes you feel comfortable at fist time you enter in her room with a smile and immediately have an fantastic Girlfriend experience.Her skin is very soft to touch.At sex is active and she do anything you want with passion and pleaser.I meet her again when she visit Thessaloniki and I must say that Julia is a woman that you make all desires be come reall.With love and many kisses.TOBLERONE.
2015-04-05 Client: George
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-04
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice girl willing to please you! Nice asshole! Respects you and your money! Recommended for all who want girlfriend experience! Very positive very happy!
2015-04-05 Client: ODISEAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The sexiest and most sensual experience I had in a duo. These two ladies are awesome.
Vanessa is a beautiful person exhales a unique femininity and eroticism. Her body is perfect and also very erotic. Apart from eroticism has an incredible kindness as nobility and culture. She is so classy !!! Eroticism and sexuality are felt from the first moment you meet these two beauties. And after a while you feel that you live in a unique erotic dream !!! I had several times been fortunate to find myself with two women together and with very beautiful and erotic women.
But this time it was ... incredibly nice and unique.
The young and beautiful Nadia? What can I say about her? How could i describe her and her beauty?
The first thing I want to say is that these photographs show another girl. Nadia is not this girl !!! Nadia is a beauty. She has a beautiful face with perfect features, incredibly beautiful and harmonic body. small size :))) with perfect proportions. A unique soft skin and very sexy smile and generally incredible sex appeal.
She is is a smart and intelligent girl who knows how to come in and make you feel comfortable and erotic. I can write pages without end. But already understood what I want to describe.
I lived with them a unique experience that too many men only in their imagination can live it and .. maybe not so perfect.
Thanks ladies. You are unique.
Η Βανέσσα έχει ένα πανέμορφο πρόσωπο που εκπνέει μια μοναδική θηλυκότητα και ερωτισμό. Το κορμί της είναι τέλειο και επίσης πάρα πολύ ερωτικό. Πέρα όμως από τον ερωτισμό έχει μια απίστευτη ευγένεια και αρχοντιά και καλλιέργεια. Ο ερωτισμός και η σεξουαλικότητα γίνονται αισθητές από την πρώτη στιγμή που θα συναντήσεις τις δύο αυτές καλλονές. Και μετά από λίγο αισθάνεσαι πως ζεις μέσα σε ένα μοναδικό ερωτικό όνειρο!!! Είχα αρκετές φορές την τύχη να βρεθώ με δύο γυναίκες μαζί και μάλιστα με πάρα πολύ όμορφες και ερωτικές γυναίκες. Όμως αυτή η φορά ήταν ...απίστευτα όμορφη.
Η μικρή και πανέμορφη Νάντια ? Τι να πω? Το πρώτο που θέλω να πω είναι πως αυτές οι φωτογραφίες που έχει δείχνουν κάποιο άλλο κορίτσι. Η Νάντια είναι μια καλλονή. Ένα πανέμορφο πρόσωπο με τέλεια χαρακτηριστικά, απίστευτα όμορφο κορμί (σε πολύ μικρό μέγεθος :) :) :) ) με τέλειες αναλογίες, μια μοναδική απαλή επιδερμίδα και πολύ σέξυ χαμόγελο και γενικά απίστευτο σεξ απίλ. Η Νάντια φυσικά είναι ένα πανέξυπνο κορίτσι που ξέρει πως να σε αντιμετωπίσει και να σε κάνει να νοιώσεις άνετα και ερωτικά. Μπορώ να γράφω σελίδες ολόκληρες. Όμως ήδη έγινε κατανοητό αυτό που θέλω να περιγράψω. Έζησα μαζί τους μια μοναδική εμπειρία που πάρα πολύ άνθρωποι μόνο στην φαντασία τους μπορούν να την βιώσουν και ..ίσως όχι τόσο τέλεια. Ευχαριστώ κυρίες μου. Είσαστε μοναδικές.
2015-04-05 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Charlotte is just perfect, far better looking than in photos. She is not a typical escort, she is the next door girl ready to make all desires become true. Very polite, real GFE, she is a real princess. Thank you baby you are just perfect.
2015-04-04 Client: alexgreu
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-04-03
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was curious to meet Katerina as pictures looked very nice but she had no review yet.
booked for one hour. office services always easy and fast.
she came a bit late but area is always busy and office warned me she was straight from another meeting so no big deal, time isn't lost anyway.
I opened the door to a stunning sexy goddess and directly asked to check if I could book another hour.
I usualy only book 1 hour for the first "date" as you get disappointed very often by looks and services.
I knew when I saw her she would be a keeper.
excellent social time in greek and english.
excellent body, very hot. what you see is what you get.
switching from super horny when needed to laid back with no rush sex.
the girl is really accommodating to your needs and wishes.
she told me she does duo as well. if her partner is as active as she is, that's definitely an experience I won't miss.
will definetly see her again anyway.
thank you Katerina, you're my number one so far.
2015-04-03 Client: Promitheas
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-03-30
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is exactly as she looks in the photos, and fulfills everything you ask her. Her blowjob is amazing, deep and wet she can makes you come in seconds if don't pull your self. Great fuck, she has the attitude of pussycat-barbie style ready for action... so even if she has more weight, she wins with her sexy performance by far.
2015-04-03 Client: dddkk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-04-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΑΠΟΡΏ ΜΕ ΚΆΠΟΙΟ ΣΧΌΛΙΟ ΠΙΟ ΠΆΝΩ. Η ΚΟΠΈΛΑ ΉΤΑΝ ΣΟΎΠΕΡ ΣΕ ΌΛΑ, ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΌ GFE.ΑΝΥΠΟΜΟΝΏ ΓΙΑ ΕΠΌΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΆ.
2015-04-03 Client: Promitheas
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-03-31
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Excelent comunication in any level, sexy, inteligent, sensual. Just perfect. Small warning, is not the girl of the photos but a a beautifull brunette whith smart eyes, big natural breasts, and medium-light figure. Her smile and possitive energy where shining on me.
2015-04-03 Client: spm
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
As it is my second time with escorts.. I cant compare. But this girl is something.. She does not have a typical escort attitude. She is the girl next door, smart and far better looking than in photos. 60 minutes passed like 10 minutes. Everything excellent. Classy and elegant. Tender and passionate.
2015-04-02 Client: kingvasilis
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I just had a meeting with Marianna...
What can I say she is a real hot woman...
She come to my hotel room dressed up exactly as I had asked her to do... A classy dress with fishnet tights, high heels and hot ligerie under it...
At social time she was ok. At bed time she was a real volcano... Nice long lasting oral... She is very skillful at it!!! We had 2 times sex and she gave me the impression that she enjoyed it... She surely likes what she is doing... During the Anal time she was playing with her clit and had a strong orgasm!!! That made me really hot!!!

Hope to have the opportunity to meet her again...
2015-04-01 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This review is a personal opinion. With Jessica we match with each other and not only in sex. There is a perfect chemistry, so my opinion cannot be objective
Jessica is a nice girl, talkative enough which I like the most, she laughs a lot, intelligent, sexy and very natural. She can drive a man crazy in bed, she knows all the secrets and can give a perfect pleasure again and again. I don’t know for you guys but I have a “serious problem”.. it takes me more than 40 minutes to come and if I like the girl I can go on even longer than that. So when I come across a girl who is new to the job, I usually leave the room without getting any pleasure. Jessica is amazing (for me) I could go on forever in bed with her. And still not only in bed. She is amazing because she knows a lot of things. She speaks in English fluently and she has an opinion about almost everything.
If you ask me, she is thin with nice body though, breast size b, she definitely loves sex and if you can handle her the way she likes it, then she turns to be a wild cat .
i don't know if she provides a level and since i don't care i did not even ask for it (that's my no). And for the cum shot i think she does everything but again i don't mind since her sex was perfect (that's my second no)
At this point I have to thank the agency. When they make a suggestion they are almost 100% accurate. At least for me it worked with Jessica, hope it works out for all of you too
2015-04-01 Client: fitness24
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΜΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΧΑΛΙΑ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΑΛΛΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΑΠΟΦΑΣΙΣΑ ΝΑ ΠΑΩ ΣΤΗΝ ΛΑΟΥΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΥΤΥΧΩΣ ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΜΕΤΑΝΙΩΣΑ.ΣΩΜΑ ΜΟΝΤΕΛΟΥ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΔΕΡΜΑ ΣΦΙΧΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΣΤΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΒΑΘΥ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ.ΤΝ ΠΗΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΚΩΛΟΤΡΥΠΙΔΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΞΤΡΑ ΦΥΣΙΚΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΔΕΧΕΤΑΙ..ΑΥΤΟ ΜΕΤΡΑΕΙ.ΤΗΝ ΕΣΚΙΣΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΚΟΜΕΝΑ ΑΦΟΥ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΛΑΣΤΙΚΗ.ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΕΧΕΙ ΝΑΖΙ ΚΑΙ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΕΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΚΟΥΝΙΕΤΑΙ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΓΛΥΓΕΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ!!!ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ ΣΑΣ ΤΗ ΣΥΝΙΣΤΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ!!!
2015-04-01 Client: fitness24
: 1.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
EKANA ENA TAΞΙΔΑΚΙ ΓΙΑ ΚΑΠΟΙΕΣ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΕΣ ΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΠΕΙΔΗ ΒΡΗΚΑ ΛΙΓΟ ΧΡΟΝΟ ΕΙΠΑ ΝΑ ΠΑΡΩ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΑΣΩ ΚΑΛΑ.Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΚΑΜΙΑ ΣΧΕΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΣΕΧ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΠΛΟ ΕΩΣ ΒΑΡΕΤΟ..ΓΙΑ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ 50 ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ,ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΓΑΠΗΜΕΝΟΙ.

Back to Top