Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-10-22 Client: Finch
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2016-10-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I had the pleasure of meeting Nataly and I had a wonderfull time!
She is very cheerful and friendly.
She has a beautiful face and a perfect body - I treated her nice and received a connection in return, like it meant something..
I used the remaining time chatting with her.
I left her room as a happy man, returned few times for a goodbye kiss
2016-10-22 Client: difilo
: 8.0
: 3.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μαλακισμένη έτσι απλά !! χασιμο χρόνου δεν μου άρεσε καθόλου..Είναι όμορφη με ωραίο σώμα αλλα η συμπεριφορά της δεν μου άρεσε καθόλου,πίπα χάλια,δεν σε αφήνει να κουμαντάρεις και θέλει να κάνει τα δικά της ασε μας ρε..με ξενέρωσε γενικός...μακριαααααangryangry
2016-10-21 Client: KLeo
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-20
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kristina is a very young, 20 year old girl. Firts of all, she has the most amazing eyes I have ever seen: very light blue, with changing tones. Her face is absolutely perfect, more beautiful than in photos. She has a long neck and long hair, light brown to blond. Generally, I could stare at her for hours, if the time was not pressing. As all young girls, she was little stressed and shy at first, but I proceeded gently and I got rewarded: we had two rounds, lasting in total one and a half hour, during which she was very wet, moaning all the time. She shaked her hips amazingly at a time, while I was inside her, making both of us feel wonderfull. She was passionate and horny, especially the second time. I think she was surprized a bit, that she got so much pleasure with me. Only drawback, she doesn't like deep kissing with tongue so much.
In generall, I had a wonderfull time! As always, very young, sex loving girls are a real treasure, if you have the patience and gentleness to unlock it!
2016-10-20 Client: Denis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One of the best. She moves like a porn star. Dream girl you must try her she is fantastic and make you fill Rocco Siffredi...!!!!
For man's how knows what they want






2016-10-20 Client: Denis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
The girl is amazing, Make her fill relax and she will give you everything (No Ass). The girl is better than photos very very sexy body and she move like a porn-star.
2016-10-18 Client: kriss69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η συναντηση με την JOANNA εινε μια ξεχοριστη κατηγορια εμπεριασ στο sex απο μονη τησ. εινε ζεστη ,φιλικη και χαμογελαστη . Γνωριζει ακριβωσ τη πρεπει να κανει για να απογειωσει εναν ανδρα . Η γλωσσα τησ εινε κορυφαια και τη δουλευει τελεια ..και στα γλωσσοφιλια . Παιρνει πολυ καλα στυσιματα και η θεα στα τεσσερα ,, ειμε πανεμορφη . ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΚΑΛΑ , δεν το περιμενα.
2016-10-17 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What a wonderful lady! Very beautiful with great skin and natural body!She is a delicate girl that knows how to satisfy a man. We had great time together and i am looking forward to meet her again in the future! wink
2016-10-17 Client: babarouf
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Φοβερή η Εύα , πολύ πάθος, δίνει το 100% . Δεν έχω λόγια, μια απο τις καλύτερες επιλογες ... Σε κάνει να νοιωθεις οτι εισαι με την γκομενά σου. Σιγουρα θα ξαναπροτιμηθει.
2016-10-16 Client: dimitris1980
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ουκρανικό πιπίνι. Κάνει πίπα βεντούζα χωρίς χέρια, ενώ στο 69 βγάζει καυτό υγρό από το μουνάκι της.
Κάναμε λίγη συζήτησ, πως είναι στην Ουκρανία η ζωη κλπ και ακολούθησε δεύτερος γύρος, με κατάθεση στα 4.
Πολύ καλή περίπτωση, αν ξαναέρθει Αθηνα θα ξαναπάρω
2016-10-16 Client: chris2002
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-10-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Την κοπέλλα μου την σύστησε ενας κολλητός μου, και ετσι οταν κατέβηκα Αθήνα για δουλιές είπα να ακούσω την συμβουλή του. Βρεθήκαμε στο ξενοδοχείο μου στη Γλυφάδα. Οταν άνοιξα την πόρτα αντίκρυσα μια "διμετρη" γυναικάρα με το πιο "πονηρά" αθώο χαμόγελο. Μετα τα κοινωνικά μπήκε στο μπάνιο και την περίμενα στο κρεβάτι.
Μπήκε στο μπάνιο ενα προβατάκι και βγήκε μια τίγρης. Για 2 ώρες με εσκισε στην κυριολεξία, μία στο κρεβάτι, μια στην πολυθρονα μια στο τραπεζάκι του καφε, τι να λέω.Δεν ειμαι τύπος που μου αρέσουν οι περιγραφές αλλα η πίπα της ήταν απο αλλο πλανήτη.
Το φιλαράκι μου είχε δίκιο πέρα για πέρα και τον ευχαριστώ.
2016-10-15 Client: IndigoE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:8 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-09
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well well, well... I will leave it to your imagination guys...
Look carefully at the pictures - they show it all ;)

This woman is a real jewel!!

Kind, polite and a little reserved at first but once the ice is broken she evolves into a super hot girl - and when I say super hot, I mean SUPER HOT!!!

The meeting was easily arranged with an agency I never used before which is to be commended for their honesty. It turned into a fabulous encounter and a night I will certainly remember.
Just to give you a taste of it, her BBK received all the attention they rightly deserve ;). This was followed by a long DT with eyes wide open and a ride where it was difficult to see who was riding whom.. She then turned over on the couch, arched her back asking for me to come in her.. Just imagine...
After a slight laughing interval we proceeded to the bedroom where A session to remember ensued. A very sweet return after this passionate moment ended a great encounter.

Thank you for a wonderful evening my dear Nandia and I really hope to see you again when you return :)winkam
2016-10-14 Client: pussymaniac
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με την Nicole στο χώρο μου.
Συννενόηση πάρα πολύ καλή στα Ελληνικά (μεγάλο πλεονέκτημα) και αργά το βράδυ κατέφθασε ακριβώς στην ώρα της.

Από εμφάνιση πρόσωπο μία χαρά και από κει και πέρα κόλαση. Φορούσε ένα μαύρο δερμάτινο παντελόνι και μία κολλητή μπλούζα που τόνιζε τις καμπύλες της και ειδικά την απίστευτη πεταχτή κωλάρα της. Στήθος φυσικό 2,5-3 πολύ καλό.

Για όσους θέλουν μοντελέ καταστάσεις και πιπίνια καλύτερα να μην πάνε, αλλά εγώ επειδή είμαι του ρητού ότι «γυναίκα χωρίς καμπύλες είναι παντελόνι χωρίς τσέπες δηλαδή δεν ξέρεις που να βάλεις τα χέρια σου», ξετρελάθηκα με την θέα της τουρλωτής κωλάρας της.

Χαμογελαστή, πολύ καθαρή, με καλό social time στα Ελληνικά, με ρώτησε για τις προτιμήσεις μου στο σέξ και γενικά πληροφορίες για μένα και σιγά σιγά έπεσαν τα πρώτα φιλάκια, ακολούθησε η αποκάλυψη της κωλάρας και μετά από δική μου επιθυμία μία καλή πίπα με προφυλακτικό καθισμένος στην καρέκλα και αυτή γονατιστή. Εισβολή στα τέσσερα με πολύ γρήγορο τρόπο που της άρεσε και λόγω ολιγοήμερης αποχής μετά από σύντομο αλλά δυνατό σφυροκόπημα τελείωσα πιάνοντας την κωλάρα της.

Μπανάκι και οι δύο, κρασάκι και κουβέντα , με ρώτησε αν επιτρέπεται να καπνίσει και έναρξη δεύτερου γύρου με πολύ καλύτερη στύση αυτή την φορά μιας και είχε φύγει όλο το άγχος.
Μετά από πίπα, πρώτη στάση ιεραποστολικά και να μου λέει καβλιάρικα λογάκια που με άναψαν ακόμα περισσότερο, ανελέητο σφυροκόπημα που κόντεψα να την ρίξω έξω από το κρεβάτι γι αυτό και βίαια την τράβηξα ξανά προς το μέρος μου για να συνεχίσω το γαμήσι πράγμα που της άρεσε πολύ, και σε κάποια φάση σταμάτησε και σπαρταρούσε ολόκληρη, νομίζω πρέπει να ήταν πραγματικός οργασμός, έτσι κι αλλιώς δεν έχει σημασία. Γύρισμα στα τέσσερα και εκεί έχασα το φως μου με την κωλάρα της. Ευχαριστήθηκα να ρίχνω σφαλιάρες, να τον χουφτώνω και να μου λέει διάφορα κολακευτικά για το μέγεθος που δεν με άφησαν να αντέξω για πολλή ώρα και δεύτερο τελείωμα στα τέσσερα όπου δεν με άφησε να βγω αμέσως ήθελε να τον ξεζουμίσει τον πούτσο.
Λήξη συνάντησης με ένα χαμόγελο στο πρόσωπο μου και αποχαιρετισμός με χούφτωμα στην κωλάρα της.
Ελπίζω να τα ξαναπούμε
2016-10-14 Client: master_BONDAGE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-12
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταπληκτική κοπέλα ευλύγιστη και πολύ καλή σε BDSM games. Τα δίνει όλα αφιερώνεται στον άνδρα, είναι πολύ θηλυκή και κυρίως.υποτακτική με τρόπο φετίχ... που ερεθίζει τους πάντες και τα πάντα. Θα τα ξαναπώ με το κορίτσι. και αδιμονώ
2016-10-13 Client: kolomaxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-12
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παρα πολυ καλο και ομορφο ρωσσιδακι.Υπεροχο σωμα με μικρα φυσικα στηθακια και καταπληκτικο κωλαρακι το οποιο το δινει αν εχει κεφια και την ψησεις με καλη συμπεριφορα.Μιλαει πολυ καλα αγγλικα και το κατεχει.Ειναι πολυ καλη.Στο τσιμπουκι τα δινει ολα.Θα την καναπαρω σιγουρα.
Η κοπελα ειναι σουπερjavascript:void(0);
2016-10-12 Client: kolomaxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-08
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι απλα απιστευτη.Πολυ ομορφη στο προσωπο χαμογελαστη και παχουλουλικο ζουμερο κωλο.Δεν υπαρχει περιπτωση να μην την ξανασυναντησωlove Περασα υπεροχαwinkwinkedwinkwinked
2016-10-10 Client: zeromi00
: 6.5
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
συμπαθητικο ρωσσιδακι με ωραιο κωλαρακι αλλα τιποτα αξιολογο. Μαλλον δεν τις αρεσει αυτο που κανει!
ξεκινησε παντως πολυ ναζιαρικα με ενα μικρο στριπτηζ και αφου με αναψε προχωρησε σε ενα τσιμπουκι της πλακας. την σταματησα γιατι θα ξενερωνα και την βαζω στσ 4. το δυνατο της σημειο ειναι ο κωλος της για αυτο και με εκανε να τελειωσω σχετικα γρηγορα. υπηρξε και 2ος γυρος αργοτερα αλλα οχι κατι φοβερο
2016-10-08 Client: newclient59
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-07
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It kills me to write this review but purely for selfish reasons.Just because I don't want to share her lol.But you have to meet her to believe it.
A goddess in every sence of the word.Looks,Personality,Wit,Charm,Warmth,Sexiness I could go on.In my humble opinion no other women can hold a candle next to her.I wish I could keep her for myself.I can say you will be Smiling for weeks until the next meeting.Thank you Amora Looking forward for next time.Tom
Escort comment:
Thanks for the surprise . Kisses
2016-10-07 Client: Shooter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met the girl last week in Athens, but I have already met her other times.

She is very interesting girl, with a sex-appeal that I have seldom found in other women.

Time with her is great: I like spending a lot of time with her, like last time when we had a wonderful dinner at the bottom of Acropolis. The only problem is about communication, because her English is limited. But this is not important at all.

She is a fantastic beauty, really gorgeous, stunning girl. Very attractive for my testes. Top!!

Sex with her is super, but details are reserved between me and her. What I can say is that she has always satisfied my needs, and I think she liked very much time and sex with me too. She is the top, the best for a man.

Highly recommended!
2016-10-07 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρωτη φορα με την Μαρινα παιδια. Πολυ ωραιο , μεγαλο και φρεσκο στηθος! Προτείνω 100%, πολυ χαμογελαστη, πολυ κεφατη , πολυ καλη γενικα. Αν την συνατησεις πιστευω 2 και 3 φορες θα ειναι ακομα καλυτερα. Καθαρη, ποιο μικροκαμομενη απο τις φωτο αλλα και παλυ τιμια!!
2016-10-07 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-06
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Stunningly beautiful lady and very very clean. Even more beautiful then her pictures. She is very interested in pleasing her partner and a very sweet Moscow lady. Ask her to bring her red heels she will blow your mind. Don't miss Scarlett!
2016-10-05 Client: PowerRanger
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-04
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Nothing to say, nothing to share. A very bad meeting at all.

No worth the money.

Excellent communication with the office.

She is not for this kind of job !!!

FURNITURE
2016-10-05 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fun to be with! Great sex!!! 100% recommended!!!! Bravo Denice.! Sexy out fit. Sexy smile. sexy posing!!!!!!!
Πολύ καλό κορίτσι παιδιά . Χαμόγελο και σεξ και εποικινονία!!
2016-10-04 Client: viber
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
First of all...i still cant understand if the photos are full photoshoped or it is some other girl.
In general the girl look ok...her tits are very very very nice !!!!!
In sex she was average. Her blowjob was good but short. she was in hurry to put me condom.
we changed many positions with the ending happening to her lovely tits.
There was no second round because i didnt want..but it was possible from her side.
Overall...the only that remains is my mind is her tits and nothing else
2016-10-02 Client: fisher4043
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
παιδια το κοριτσι ειναι υπεροχο,πολυ ωραιο σωμα γυμνασμενο ,γενικα αξιζει με το παραπανω τα λεφτα της,το μονο μειον ειναι τα αγγλικα της αλλα το παλευει!!!
πολυ ευχαριστως θα την ξαναεβλεπα
2016-09-30 Client: Wheeljohn88
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic meeting
The girl speaks Greek very well.
Clean face , clean and parfumed body, amazing curves and nice outfit.

Very warm social time and extremely active in sex.
Great tongue and sensitive big boobs !!!!

I really loved our meeting!!!
See you soon multinamed angel!!!
2016-09-29 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εκεί που ήμουν έτοιμος να παραιτηθώ για μια ακόμα φορα με τα εσκορτς σε αυτή τη χώρα, που μας έρχονται ολα τα δεύτερα για να μην πω τρίτα και προσπαθούμε να τα αξιολογήσουμε κιόλας, τσουπ σκάνε τα μωρά και με αφήνουν μαλακα... όποιος δεν τα πάρει θα είναι τουλάχιστον χαζός. Εξαιρετικά και τα δύο. Χώρια ή μαζί, τρελός συνδυασμός. Ειδικά στις τιμές που τα προσφέρει το πρακτορείο όποιος ακυρώσει να μου το πει να τις πάρω εγω. Πίπα θεϊκή, σεξ σε όλες τις στάσεις, χτύπημα άσχημο και με φωνές. Απο εμφάνιση...εμένα με έφτιαξε η εικόνα τους. Όμορφα κορμιά με πιάσιμο σούπερ εις διπλούν. Δεν θα σάς κουράσω, απλά δοκιμάστε. Ειλικρινά 10 άρια..πάρτε τώρα που είναι φρέσκες και με όρεξη. Κανονικά θα έπρεπε να πω ότι είναι μπάζα, για να τις βρίσκω συνέχεια, αλλά ας είναι πού καταλαβαίνω ότι υπάρχει ανάγκη απο όλους μας για τέτοιες περιπτώσεις !!!!
2016-09-29 Client: pap
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-28
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Έρωτας η Lina. Είναι από τις καλύτερες call girl που έχω γνωρίσει. Δεν υπάρχει περίπτωση να μην σε ξεσηκώσει αμέσως. ‘Οτι και αν κάνει αυτό το κορίτσι είναι καυλωτικό. Οι κινήσεις της, το βλέμμα της, το πώς θα μιλήσει, όλα έχουν ένα τόνο να σε φτιάχνουν. Λιγερό ευλύγιστο κορμί για ότι στάση μπορείς να σκεφτείς. Δεν έχω ξανακάνει τόσες διαφορετικές σε ένα 2ωρο ραντεβού. Και με το στόμα της κρατήθηκα για να μην τελειώσω. Έχει τρελές ικανότητες και δεν υπάρχει περίπτωση να μην συμμετέχει η να είναι αδιάφορη από αυτά που είδα. Είναι πραγματικά ένα must ,και όποιος προλάβει.
2016-09-29 Client: Thomas123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι παιδια δεν παίζεται. Οποιος δεν πήγε μαζι τις έχει χάσει το ομορφότερο sex.
2016-09-28 Client: moutro69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-09-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I booked Iro just for her tits but i got lucky, expect that she has inormous tits she knows and how to use them to make you come.
Massage with tits and blowjob same time, BOOM
Very good BJ she looks with her eyes while she is sucking you,
Second round we change too many positions and when she was reverse on mei took her from her lovwly ass.
2 times for my age with out pill in 2 hours is great !
I will see her again !
2016-09-28 Client: Pokemon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-09-25
Cost:€ 385
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best girl ever. She can be from soft to brutal during sex. During the last date she chose to be more brutal, which was fine with me. I believe it suits her better since she has really strong legs!
2016-09-27 Client: georgious
: 9.0
: 4.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-25
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Γεια σας και από μένα,...
Λοιπόν η κοπέλα είναι εντυπωσιακή και πολύ ψηλή, όπως ακριβώς λένε. Είναι πάνω από 180 cm και το σώμα είναι όπως στισ φωτογραφίες. Δεν είναι το αδύνατο μωρό αλλά για τα κυβικά της είναι πολύ καλή. Σχετικά με το σεξ που ενδιαφέρει και τους περισσότερους...δεν έχει πολύ διάθεση να το κάνει...πίπα πολύ μέτρια και διάθεση για δεύτερη φορά δεν υπήρχε από πλευράς της...προσπαθούσε να φάει χρόνο και να με διώξει αλλά εγώ έπρεπε σιγουρα να το ξαναπάρω το δίμετρο μωρό, οπότε και την πίεσα να γίνει... Αν θέλετε να δοκιμάσετε μια πραγματικά δίμετρη γυναίκα να πάτε, αν θέλετε καλό σεξ τότε καλύτερα να το αποφύγετε... Καλά να περνάτε.
2016-09-27 Client: petros
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολυ καλη επιλογη για οσους θελουν πιπινοκατασταση.Θα κανει οτι της ζητησεις και αντεχει στο σφυροκοπημα.Προσωπακι τελειο.Το δυνατο της σημειο ειναι ο κωλος της που και νεκρους ανασταινει.Καλοσχηματισμενα οπισθια για ατελειωτο γ@@@@ι.Θα την συναντησω ξανα σιγουρα .
2016-09-27 Client: tucker
: 10.0
: 5.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είσαι σε ένα κλαμπ και έχεις απέναντι σου ένα πιπίνι - φοιτήτρια που τρώει τα λεφτά του μπαμπά στα τατουάζ, στα ξενύχτια και στον πλαστικό... γιατρό! Είναι ξανθό, κορμάρα και ξεχειλίζει από καύλα. Την χαζεύεις όλο το βράδυ και σκέφτεσαι να την ξεσκίσεις! Αυτό ακριβώς είναι η RIa. 24 χρονών (γεννηθείσα το 1993) με καταγωγή από την Θεσσαλονική (Ελληνίδα παρακαλώ!) με μια απίστευτη φάτσα, κορμάρα και μια φωνή ΟΛΟ καύλα! Σε εμφάνιση η κοπέλα παίρνει με άριστα το 10, 20!!! Είναι μούναρος!
Από εκεί και πέρα το χάνει αρκετά. Χάνει σε επικοινωνία αλλά και συμμετοχή. Επικοινωνιακά δεν μπορεί να πει τίποτα. Τυπικό χαζογκομενάκι το οποίο το έχεις μόνο για βόλτα, ποτά και έρωτα!
Στην δράση απλά ανοίγειται και περιμένει σα να λέει "έλα κάνε ότι είναι να κάνεις, να τελειώσεις και να φύγεις. Γιατί και που με γάμησες χάρη σου έκανα". Πεντακάθαρη σε όλο της το σώμα. Ένα σώμα γεμάτο τατουάζ.
Εν κατακλείδι. Έχω πάει με αρκετά έσκορτ. Η Ria είναι η πιο όμορφη. Ίσως και η ωραιότερα γκόμενα που έχω γαμήσει ποτέ. Αλλά από επικοινωνία και service θέλει πολύ δουλειά εάν θέλει να παραμείνει στον χώρο.
Αν θα την ξανασυναντούσα; Αν ήθελα να γαμήσω μια barbie, ΝΑΙ! Διαφορετικά όχι!
* Το ατού της είναι η... πίπα!
2016-09-27 Client: sunday
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Irina χάρηκα πραγματικά που σε γνώρισα. Πολύ επικοινωνιακή. Πολύ περιποιητική. Πεντακάθαρη. Άριστη επιλογή για στιγμές χαλάρωσης. Εκπληκτικό μασάζ. Κούκλα. Ελπίζω να σε ξαναδώ. Κυριάκος.
2016-09-26 Client: Cool_Old_Daddy
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She came into my room wearing an elegant dress. I also enjoyed her fine as well as sexy underwear.

Suntanned brunette with long hair and beautiful green-brown eyes. Being a young girl she has a really attractive figure. Natural breasts. Some piercing (lip, back). Impressive and lovely golden body painting.

Since I’m not that young, I avoided pse-stuff, and I experienced a girl friend’s behavior with French kiss, owo, and 69 (she enjoyed a loooot). I also took advantage to taste her refreshing boobs. She offered me a genuine dt, ball licking and sucking. So an active gfe I would definitely say. We tried a couple of positions till the end when I was exhausted. We also had some social time, and then my Greek beauty took a shower and she left.

Overall, a good experience for my tired body and soul.
2016-09-26 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτο Ουκρανάκι που τα δίνει όλα για να σε ικανοποιήσει. Για να καταλάβετε στο δεύτερο γύρο μου έπαιρνε πίπα για μισή ώρα χωρίς να δυσανασχετήσει, και αν δεν τελείωνα δεν θα σταμάταγε. Επίσης είναι σημαντικό ότι υγραίνεται εύκολα και δεν χρησιμοποιεί gel, που εμένα τουλάχιστον με ξενερώνει. Φιλιά με πάθος σαν να είναι η γκομένά σου και κραυγές αληθοφανείς. Πολύ καλή επιλογή για GFE καταστάσεις, για PSE δεν ξέρω γιατί δεν το επιδίωξα. Το μόνο κακό ότι δεν ξέρει σχεδόν καθόλου αγγλικά οπότε η επικοινωνία γίνεται συνήθως με παντομίμα. Βέβαια δεν την επισκέπτεσια για να κουβεντιάσεις.
2016-09-26 Client: panther77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Dafni in a hotel in Athens,communication very easy 2 messages and the meeting was arranged.
When i open the door and i saw her i was amazed she is very beautiful with a very sexy body.She came in we said a few words just to break the ice and she take off her clothes, natural big breast just love to touch it.Her blowjob one of the best very wet she likes to take it all inside.
At sex she just make my knees shake she likes it hard in all positions.
Dafni is just the girl you fall in love.
I will she her again and again and again.
2016-09-25 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Νομίζω οτι αυτό το κορίτσι θα κάψει πολλές καρδιές στην Ελλαδα και στο Εξωτερικό ...
Άνοιξα την πόρτα και είδα ενα υπέροχο πλασμα να με κοιτάει και αυτή αμήχανα ... Χωρίς ίχνος τουπέ η το ξέρω ειμαι ωραία ...
Προσπάθησα να βρω με ποια μοιάζει ... Οχι δεν μοιάζει μα καμμία τελικά . Η ομορφιά της είναι μοναδική . Το μυαλό της για την ηλικία της είναι κοφτερό και πανέξυπνο .
Το σώμα της απίστευτα sexy το δέρμα της μεταξένιο και το Servis στο κρεβάτι ? κόλαση και παράδεισος μαζι !!!
Ούτε ψεύτικα ξεφωνητά ούτε επιφωνήματα για το πως ειμαι ο μοναδικός τέλειος πελάτης ...
Δάφνη συγνώμη αλλα δεν θα σε ξαναδώ... Ειμαι σε ηλικία εμφράγματος η καρδιακού επεισοδίου όταν ειμαι μαζι σου !!!!
The most beautiful sweet, melancholic and amazing eyes I've ever seen...
the most perfect body in escort girl that I have seen.
the most perfect face and many others thinks for this girl ...

2016-09-25 Client: dimis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
χθεσινη συναντηση με το μωρακι επειτα απο ευκολη συνεννοηση .ραντεβου σε ξενοδοχειο στο κεντρο οπου δεν αργησε να ερθει...
παρα πολυ ομορφη με πολυ εκφραστικα ματια...ειχε κανει μπανιο οποτε κατευθειαν στο ψητο.δινει γλωσσοφιλα αβερτα αν την αναψετε ...η πιπα της, αν και μικρη σε ηλικια το χει.δασκαλα που λεμε...καναμε σεξ σε πολλες στασεις ακομη και στο μπαλκονι του ξενοδοχειου, δε μασαει πουθενα αν της φερθητε οκ...της αρεσει απ οτι καταλαβα πολυ μα πολυ η πιπα και το πισωκολλητο.πολυ καθαρη με περιποιημενο το τιγρακη της.προσωπικα περασα πολυ ομορφα μαζι της με παρα πολυ καλο σεξ...
ελπιζω να την ξαναδω καποτε γιατι η δουλεια μου ειναι εκτος αθηνας.φιλακια baby.
2016-09-23 Client: Angelo1970
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Duo with Linda and Emi
Once I had the experience of meeting each of them individually, I decided to try both of them together
One of the hottest experiences of my life
I have had amateur threesomes, and this one felt GFE
Just like my girlfriend invited a female friend of her and the ball started rolling
Both were amazingly sexy, clean to the spot
Kisses started the game, wet kisses from them to me and between them
blowjob was a dream with both mouths working on my penis
sex was very hot with both of them participating actively and caring for mutual and personal satisfaction (all positions were explored)
I came hard in their open mouths
An experience I will definitely repeat as soon as possible
Thank you Linda and Emi

Back to Top