Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-05-08 Client: masistas69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-05-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had one of my best meetings with Emmanouela!
She came to my flat on time, she was smiley, easy-going and pleasant in communication! She speaks very good Greek but also English!
She is tall, with great and tough body! Her only disadvantage (if any) would be her rather small tits!
But the girl is a volcano, she is very sexy and kept me excited all along!
Her pussy is great but anal sex with her was even better!
And she is also great in oral sex: i finished 3 times in 2 hours, which is not frequent for me!
I enjoyed her very much and definitely, i will see her again!
I recommend her 100%!!!
Kisses baby!
2015-05-08 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-01
Cost:€ 200+T
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
What can i say about this Russian princess???she is an angel with sparkling blue eyes,great natural body,great skin and a beautiful smile!I had an amazing hour with her!Treat her good and be polite and she will repay you!Thank you very much sweety!I hope to meet you again soon...winked
Escort comment:
Thank you babe you are 1 of the best clients i had. Kiss Dianna
2015-05-06 Client: metalheart69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Julia is a wonderful girl as shown in photos, except she is brunette now. She made me feel comfort right from the first moment and i was stunted from her beauty and well behaviour. In bed she is wonderful. Thanks babe!
Escort comment:
Thank you too baby :)
2015-05-06 Client: Yannis
: 4.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-06
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Με το που μπήκε μέσα ξενέρωσα,τόσο με την εμφάνιση(οι φωτογραφίες είναι τίγκα στο photoshop),όσο και με την τελείως απόμακρη συμπεριφορά της.Υπό άλλες συνθήκες θα την έδιωχνα αμέσως, αλλά ήταν αργά(γύρω στις 04:00),δεν υπήρχε τίποτα άλλο διαθέσιμο κι επειδή είχα καύλες,είπα να την κρατήσω.Βγάζει τα ρούχα και η ξενέρα συνεχίζεται,λόγω του στήθους της,που ήταν πεσμένο,με ραγάδες και με μία ελιά στο αριστερό βυζί.Πάω να ξεκινήσω με γλυφομούνι και λέει όχι,απαγορεύεται.Τη βάζω να μου κάνει τσιμπούκι. Βάζει ένα λίτρο αντισηπτικό πάνω στον πούτσο μου και αρχίζει να τον παίζει με το χέρι της,ενώ έγλειφε λίγο την κορυφή.Της λέω να αφήσει το χέρι και μου λέει όχι.Μόνο αυτό μπορούσε να κάνει,λέει,αλλιώς θα έκανε εμετό(το γράφω ακριβώς όπως μου το είπε.)Τα υπόλοιπα βαριέμαι να τα γράφω...τέλος πάντων,τσαντίστηκα τόσο,που την πέταξα έξω από το δωμάτιο στην κυριολεξία.Με παρακάλεσε να την αφήσω να βάλει τα ρούχα της,για να μην τρέχει γυμνή στο διάδρομο και να λέει κι ευχαριστώ που γλίτωσε το μπουκέτο.Απαράδεκτες υπηρεσίες,πεταμένα λεφτά.
Escort comment:
Hi.First of all i have read your reviews and i saw that you have put a lot of bads..you don't like anything.second i am an escort with a lot of experience and i never let down my clients about my job.i think its a mistake with this review.you have talk in this review about what you see in the pictures.i never saw you in my life and i didin't had any client yesterday...all the best but i see from your reviews that you don't like any of the girls that ylu have been....all the best and again i don't know you and i never saw you in my life.i hope to meat nice gent's here in greece who they realy want a lady..
2015-05-06 Client: nakamoto
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eve is not a model or pornstar but a very very nice next door girl. Actually is so nice that is better than a model. She is a fucking A as a person and as an escort.

But be careful!
The second time I booked her it was an incall in a hotel where there is no a free-pass door. In order to get in you have to ring the bell!!
Then the person in the reception was acting like she was a security guard! I do not know if the office is good or not -maybe they are a good office- but they have sent me for an incall to a hotel that you cant enter or leave without the security-reception starts questioning you. Who the fuck cares who am I going to meet in a hotel? The reception there did!

I really dont care for the trouble as I lived a 5 minutes surealistic experience instead. Actyually it was fun but next time I will be more careful.
2015-05-05 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ξανα επισκεψη στην ομορφη ξανθια. Μου πηρε το μυαλο και πραγματικα ειναι αψεγαδιαστη. Τωρα γιατι γραφω αυτη την κριτικη, 1 μερα μετα την προηγουμενη επισκεψη μου ? Γιατι στην αγορα των 200 ευρω κυκλοφορουν απιστευτα παλτα με πολυ φωτοσοπ. Εδω αν καποιος εχει τα 200, τοτε σιγουρα ειναι καλα ξοδεμενα χρηματα. Η κοπελα εχει τον αερα αριστοκρατισας και θανατηφορας στο σεξ γκομενας.
Με τα χρονια εχω μαθει να διακρινω τις κοπελες και τα γραφεια. Το συγκεκριμενο γραφειο φερνει πολυ καλα κομματια. Και η καινουργια που ερχεται η Βικτορια θα ειναι πολυ καλη. Εχω παρει 5 κοπελες απ αυτο το γραφειο και οι 5 ηταν κορυφαιες.
Το μονο προβλημα ειναι οτι ξοδευουμε πολλα χρηματα, αλλα αν καποιος θελει κοπελες στα 21-22 με ωραιο στυλ..
Στα πλαισια της ειλικρινους αλληλεγγυης προς τους λατρεις του πληρωμενου ερωτα.
Καλημερα σας
2015-05-04 Client: kostaspap1988
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Auta ta dio koritsia prospathoun apo tin prwti stigmi na se kanoun na niwseis aneta kai omorfa. poli kali epikoinwnia (kati to opio metraei poli gia mena) Anaforika i vanessa ine auti pou tha spasei ton pago stin arxi..(logw kai twn ellinikwn p milaei) kai i bianca auti pou analavei to deutero meros :) :) ine wraio na feugeis apo to dwmatio kai na niwtheis oti edwsa auta ta lefta kai perasa kala... Proswpika pistevo ine apo ta kalitera escorts stin thessaloniki .sindiazoun timi kai poiotita...kati to opio psaxnoume sinexos edw mesa..
2015-05-04 Client: s1122
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
carmen is a super fit young lady,sexy body,silicon but very well shaped boobs,with beautiful face and shinny eyes,excellent communication in english and very good participation in the action.she accepted me excatly with the lingerie of photos, very clean and polite..very good choice overall,i hope to see her soon again in our country..
2015-05-04 Client: Best15
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι ακριβως οπως στις φωτογραφιες. Δεν εβαλα 10 επειδη οταν τη συναντησα δεν ειχε βαφτει, κι ετσι εχανε. Παντως ειναι η ιδια. Τ' αγγλικα της επισης δεν ηταν πολυ καλα.

Το καλο με την Τζεσσικα ειναι οτι μοιαζει μικρη και εχεις την αισθηση οτι πας με κοπελα 17 χρονων, για οσους θελουν μικρες κοπελες. Υποθετω οτι σε outcall που οι κοπελες βαφονται θα ειναι πολυ ελκυστικη.

Girl is exactly like photos. I did not put 10 in how she looks because she did not have make up. However she is the girl of the photo.

The good thing with Jessica is that she looks like vety young and you have the feeling that she is 17, for those who want young girls. I assume that in outcall where girls use make up she will be very attarctive.
2015-05-04 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-05-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι πολυ πιο ομορφη στην πραγματικοτητα απ' οτι στις φωτογραφιες. Πολυ ομορφο προσωπο, τελειο στηθος, υπεροχο σωμα. Πραγματικα πολυ δροσερη, πολυ ανετη με παρα πολυ καλα αγγλικα. Εξαιρετικα καθαρη.

Ειναι αδυνατο να μη μεινει καποιος πολυ ευχαριστημενος.

Το γραφειο φερνει πολυ ομορφες κοπελες που πραγματικα τιμουν το επαγγελμα τους. Ειναι η πεμπτη κοπελα που συναντω κι απο ολες εμεινα πολυ ευχαριστημενος.
2015-05-03 Client: chris
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The Best girl in Athens ...
very sweet and beautiful girl

Treat her like a princess and she treat you like a KING!!!!!!!

thanks my dear for the great time !!!!!javascript:void(0);

I hope to see you again very soon kisses xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2015-05-02 Client: masistas69
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-05-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo is a very good professional and is worth her money! She came to my flat and, from the first moment, she was smiley and pleasant!
We communicated very well during the entire meeting! she started giving me oral sex after a few minutes, exciting me very much!

i enjoyed sex with her very much! She was constantly kissing me and, trying her pussy, i have to say it is very sweet and delicate!
She kept me excited during sex and i enjoyed it very much! She is clean, well-built, she has great tits and her oral sex is fantastic!

i enjoyed it with her and recommend her undoubtedly! I will meet her again for sure!

Thank you sweet Margo! I hope you enjoyed me as much as i enjoyed you!
2015-05-01 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-28
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
The meeting took place a while back
The girl is here for a lot of years cause she speaks very good greek and english. and also i tried her in the past from a different profile that she had with different name and different hair style and color. The new photos did the trick.
Anyway to her services all i have to say is that she is nothing special she looks like she is bored with this work and no interest to her client
Lost money and time...
2015-05-01 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2015-04-30
Cost:€ 290
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very good meeting with Nathalie.
active on sex and passionate about her work
Extremly tight pussy that needs to be taken care of. She looks like a real model straight from a runway. She does anal and she likes it too. No problem with the communication in perfect English. All and all money well spend and for 1,5 hour 240€ is beyond VFM.


Thank you darling be seeing you again soon
2015-05-01 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-25
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice meeting with the girl.
Pics a bit retouched but accurate. In a few words you get what you see.
Nice time with her easy going but for 170 € plus the hotel is a bit overrated for what you receive. No complaints but a bit over priced.
2015-04-29 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Bravo girls. Thank you so much for the great time!!! Paidia NAI 1000%. Fovero service, xamogela, filia , xadia , ta panda!!!! Bravo koritsia kai pali! Telio dueto!!!
2015-04-28 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:240 min
Meeting date:2015-04-27
Cost:€ 480
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Finding girls so accurate to the photos is really rear. But finding an agency like Glamour Escorts is even hard. Starting with many thanks to the agent itself, there are only a few words to say about Milena.. She is 100% real (main photo exactly what you will find as soon as your / hotels door opens), really good in bed and she is so into everything when it comes to the main part with lots of passion. There is no reason to get into details, after all when it comes to sex, every single one off us, is looking for personal pleasure.
In my opinion this girl should not be missed! I have picked her up twice on the same day, her first day actually, once in the morning (in call, to be sure) and once after midnight (out call, cause I was so satisfied). No matter what I am about to meet her again.
Thanks for your time ..
2015-04-27 Client: kostaspap1988
: 2.5
: 2.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-27
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eukoli sinenoisi me liga sms...ftanw sto ksenodoxeio kai amesw mou stelnei to arithmo tou dwmatiou.afou exeis diavasei toses kales kritikes gia tin en logw kuria perimenw na peraso iperoxa...na toniso oti ime 25 xronwn .. mpeno mesa..tin rwtaw an thelei na tin plirwsw mou leei oxi min agxwnese..poli thetiko auto.kai idika stis meres mas.. eixa klisei randevou gia mia wra.oso afora to service tis twra..apogoiteutika..tis lew thelw na me gleipseis mou leei oxi akoma katse mproumita kai tetoia na se xalarwsw (( agapi mou irtha peraso kala opws thelw egw oxi esi,,se logika plaisia panta ) ...molis teleiwsa tis afisa 100 eurw kai efiga sto 15lepto
2015-04-27 Client: roland.base
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-27
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
real pictures , communicative , sexy , attractive , good in bed , relaxing
2015-04-24 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-17
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What you see is exactly what you get, pictures are real. Fantastic boobs, very young, clean, but not experienced enough. I had a good time and I will meet her again. After she gets some more training she can be fantastic.
2015-04-24 Client: Taller
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-24
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μάγκες το κορίτσι τα σπάει
Ειναι όπως στις φωτογραφίες
Πολύ όμορφη σε ικανοποιεί
Σε περιποίηση ειναι πολύ δυνατή
Value for money.θα περάσετε
όμορφα με το κορίτσι
Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα
2015-04-24 Client: Promitheas
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-24
Cost:€ 160ιι
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κοντοκανο καβλουμπιδι μεγαλου διαμετρηματος, οπερ και σημαινει αν και κοντουλα με κοντα ποδια σε σχεση με το κορμο οσο τη γκαζωνεις φορτωνει και συμπεριφερεται μια χαρα. Το προσωπο της ειναι σουπερ, και οταν εχυνε ηταν μες τη γκαβλα, τελειος συνδιασμος γκαβλιαρικου και τρυφερου πιπινίου.
The girl if you drive it wright is a biturbo spider, excelent performance whith responcive feeling, very collaborative and sweet.
Short but very beautifull face, and horny with a crescento molto allegro. TOP
2015-04-23 Client: patakis
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΛΟΙΠΟΝ ΚΥΡΙΟΙ ΕΙΧΑ ΠΑΕΙ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ BIANCA THN ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΕ ΕΡΘΕΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΦΟΒΕΡΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ. ΣΤΟ ΘΕΜΑ ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΛΕΣΒΙΑΚΟ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΑΛΛΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΤΟ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΑ ΠΟΥ ΞΑΝΑΚΑΤΕΒΗΚΑΝ ΠΑΡΕΑ. ΚΥΡΙΟΙ ΔΕΝ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΑ ΟΥΤΕ ΕΝΑ ΕΥΡΟ . ΟΥΤΕ ΦΙΛΙΟΝΤΟΥΣΑΝ ΟΥΤΕ ΕΓΛΕΙΦΕ Η ΜΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΑΛΛΗ ΜΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΥΠΟΔΕΙΞΕΙ ΔΙΚΗ ΜΟΥ ΑΚΟΥΜΠΟΥΣΕ Η ΜΙΑ ΤΗ ΑΛΛΗ ΜΟΝΟ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ ΜΟΥ…., ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ ΕΝΑ ΘΕΑΤΡΟ ΤΟΥ ΠΑΡΑΛΟΓΟΥ .ΠΩΣ ΓΡΑΦΟΥΝ ΟΙ ΥΠΟΛΟΙΠΟΙ ΚΥΡΙΟΙ ΟΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΦΟΒΕΡΟ ΔΙΔΥΜΟ ΚΟΥΦΟ ΜΟΥ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΤΕΛΕΣΜΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΑ ΝΑ ΤΙΣ ΠΑΡΕΤΕ ΧΩΡΙΑ ΠΑΡΑ ΜΑΖΙ
2015-04-22 Client: peter sommer
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα! Ωραίο ουγγαρεζακι πολυ πρόθυμη για ολα και το μόνο μείον είναι ότι δεν κάνει anal! Στοματικό πολυ καλο με καραμελωμένα σε όλη τη περιοχή , απίστευτα φιλία στο στόμα και άκρως θετική όπως Ειπα πριν, doggie ολα τα λεφτά !!!
Για το κορίτσι δεν μπορώ να πω παραπάνω απλά για μένα θα γινει ενα ακόμα στανταρακι απο δω και στο εξής όσο μείνει εδω!
Αυτα είχα να πω!!!!!!!!
2015-04-21 Client: MAKESENCE
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-20
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Julia is the perfect GFE...She provides all her services like a perfect professional. She looks very pretty and she is really a smart and with a lot of humor girl. Pretty face, Beautiful breast, very good kisser and with a very nice and silky skin. She likes to give pleasure, she is very polite and classy woman. Diserves to meet her and to be also nice to her.. i am sure that she will pay it back to you with best way.. Thank you babe!!! You are amasing. See you soon. Don't forget that i am your follower now smilesmilesmile
Escort comment:
Thank you too my dear :) :)
2015-04-21 Client: kalfas
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 2.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
den itan ka8olou filiki, edeixne oti perimene na perasei i wra aplws gia na parei ta xrimata. Den ekane polla apo ayta pou leei to menu. Den tin protinw gia ta xrimata pou zeitaei.
2015-04-21 Client: theocccc
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-18
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sunantisi me biance proxthes se kentriko ksenodoxeio ton athinon

i kopela einai omorfi me kalo soma...
milaei polu kala ta agkika

mpike sto domatio me ena forema vradino sxetika kala ntimeni me ena polu oreo xamogelo...amesos arxisan ta glossofila
meta apo ligo social arxise na ksentinete.fila sto soma k pipa polu kali kai me polu salio
meta glypsimo ego...i kopela eftase se orgasmo!
sex meta ligo grigoros o protos gyros na figoun ta xontra
social pali.
ksekinima 2ou gyrou
i kopela teliose alles 2 fores!!!!! ego polu kourasmenos den tin akolouthisa!

en telei.i kopela einai ifaistio..den klevei xrono me malakies....sevetai ta lefta 100% ta aksizei ta timaei..!!!!!!!
value for money!!!!!!
2015-04-20 Client: eleniok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-17
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect body and natural big tits, no rush, very nice service i recommended, value money. see you again baby..................
2015-04-18 Client: dimitris35
: 8.0
: 3.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-17
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
απορω οι προηγουμενοι που πηγαν η κακη μερα απο το πρωι φενετε στελνω μυνημα να μου πει τον αριθμο του δωματιου ενω ειχα κλεισει ραντεβου απο την προιγουμενη μερα για τις 10 και 10 παρα 5 μου λεει οτι θα ειναι ετοιμη σε μιση ωρα περιμενω γυρω στο 20 λεπτα και μου στελνει μυνημα να ανεβω και μου λεει οτι ξεχασε το ραντεβου λεω δεν γαμεις μετα περναω μεσα συζηταμε για κανα 10λεπτο και τις λεω αν εχει κατι εξτρα και μου λεει πιπα χωρις προφυλακτικο +20 λεω τιποτα αλλο μου λεει οχι λεω το cim μου λεει δεν το κανω οι αλλοι 2 πως τα καταφεραν δεν ξερω μετα μου λεει θελεις duo θα σου κανω καλη τιμη με τα πολα λεω ενταξει και ανοιγει το μπαλκονι και βαζει μεσα την αλλη κοπελα με τα πολλα συζηταμε λιγο και κανουμε κατι ψιλα τελειωνω ουτε να φιλισεις ουτε τιποτε μιλαμε σκετη ξενερα απο την αλλη μονο λιγο στηθος καταφερα να γλυψω και αυτο ηταν μετα επι 1 ωρα και κατι μιλουσαν μεταξυ τους ενω η αλλη κοπελα ξερει ελαχιστα αγγλικα και εκανε μεταφραση η ανελις στην αλλη πρωτη φορα γραφω κακη κριτηκη για κοπελα αν και εχω περασει και αλλες φορες ασχημα αλλα πρωτη φορα λυπηθηκα για τα λευτα που εδωσα να μας περνανε και για κοροιδα παμε να περασουμε καλα και πληρωνουμε γι αυτο ας σεβαστουν τουλαχιστον αυτοsadangry 490 ευρο για 2 ωρες ενω ξεκινησα για 350 τις 3ωρες
2015-04-17 Client: jim19812009
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Τα κορίτσια είναι μια ομορφιά,πολύ καλή επικοινωνία, ευχάριστες στην παρέα, μουναρες και με φοβερή χημεία στο λεσβιακο. Πέρασα υπέροχο και το κόστος είναι καλό.
Είστε κούκλες!!
2015-04-17 Client: jim19812009
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-29
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτη κοπέλα, πολύ γλυκιά και καλή επικοινωνία.
Εύκολο το κλείσιμο του ραντεβού, με μερικά μηνύματα. Πολύ καλό social time, άριστη πιπα, με πολύ όρεξη για σεξ από την κοπέλα, χωρίς βιασύνη.Πολύ ευχάριστη εμπειρία.
2015-04-17 Client: jim19812009
: 7.5
: 5.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη συνάντηση με την Βασιλική, στην πρώτη έμεινα ερωτευμένος στην δεύτερη αυτή συνάντηση θα πρωτοτυπήσω και θα γράψω και αυτά που δεν μου άρεσαν για να έχει οποίος διαβάζει μια πιο ολοκληρωμένη άποψη.
Το κλείσιμο του ραντεβού εύκολο πολύ αργά (πολύ θετικό ότι δέχτηκε), έδειξε ότι με θυμόταν από την προηγούμενη φορά και με εξέπληξε ευχάριστα, Η Βασιλική είναι πολύ γλυκό κορίτσι και σε κάνει να αισθανθείς πολύ όμορφα και χωρίς να διαφαίνεται ότι προσποιείται.
Πολύ καλή πιπα, ίσως η καλύτερη με βάση την εμπειρία μου,καθαρή που σε τραβάει να την γλειψεις, κάτι που μου αρέσει όμως την συγκεκριμένη μέρα είχε ραντεβού με άλλον πελάτη και με διέκοψε με δικαιολογίες,επιτάχυνε την διαδικασία και στα 30-35 λεπτά έλαβε τέλος το ραντεβού... Δυσάρεστη εμπειρία ή αίσθηση ότι δεν άξιζαν τα λεφτά, καμία σχέση με την προηγούμενη πρώτη εμπειρία μαζί της. Δεν θα το επαναλάβω
2015-04-16 Client: Tasos
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-15
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πιστευω ο τιτλος τα λεει ολα... Embarrased
Η κοπελα ειναι οτι βλεπεις απο φωτογραφιες,ηλικιακα ειναι κοντα στα 30 τωρα 2 χρονια πανω-2 χρονια κατω,καπου εκει. Sunglasses
Οποιος ψαχνει πιπινι,μοντελο,τουμπανο και skinny γκομενακια,ας μην κανει τον κοπο ουτε το προφιλ της να δει Birdman
Απο εμφανιση εχει λιγα κιλα παραπανω,τα οποια εμενα δε με χαλασαν καθολου,βυζακι 1 προς το 1,5 και κωλαρα για μπατσες Rockon
Τα φιλια της ειναι τοσο ερωτικα που νιωθεις οτι εισαι με την κοπελα σου,κοντεψα να πνιγω απο τη γλωσσαρα της!!!Στην πιπα εχει μεταπτυχιακο αλλα εκεινο που μου εκανε ιδιαιτερη εντυπωση ηταν το αρχιδογλυψημο της!!!Τοσο απαλο και αισθησιακο που κοντεψε να με τελειωσει εκει.Smitten
Της αρεσει να την γλυφουν και να τελειωνει(ισως να το εκανε και παραπανω φορες απο μενα Tongue )στο σεξ δε θα σου πει σε τιποτα οχι και θα κανει οτι ποιο τρελο μπορεις να φανταστεις.
Η γυναικα ειναι ο ορισμος της λεξης Μητρομανης,δεν τη γαμησα σε ολη τη συναντηση αλλα αυτη με γαμησε!!! Kneel
Ισως η χθεσινη μερα ηταν μια απο τις λιγες που τελικα ΔΕΝ εκλαψα τα λεφτα που εδωσα,πιασαν τοπο μεχρι και την τελευταια δεκαρα!!!
Το ξενοδοχειο πενταστερο του γνωστου Τουρκορωσου ποντιφικα Headbang και το δωματιο με διπλο κρεβατι(επιτελους)και πεντακαθαρο.

Οποιος θελει να περασει καλα με μια κοπελα που δεν κοιταει ρολοι και δε θα σου πει σε τιποτα οχι ας παει με τα χιλια,οποιος ψαχνει καταστασεις αλλες μακρια Hi
2015-04-15 Client: BILL99999964
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-14
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή επιλογή και Best Buleu money, πολύ πρόσχαρη και σε μεγάλο βαθμό εξυπηρετική, μην περιμένετε να δείτε την θεό γκόμενα αλλά μια πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα, γλυκιά με πολύ καλό σώμα. Φιλί με πολύ γλώσσα και δεν το αποφεύγει, στο στοματικό παίρνει 8 αρι... βαθύ με πολύ σάλιο, στο δια ταύτα αν την δουλέψεις λίγο στην προθέρμανση απογειώνεται. Στην πίσω τρύπα χάνει λίγο μια και για την ηλικία της την βρήκα λιγότερο στενή από τι περίμενα.
Τέλος τα χρήματα σας πιάνουν τόπο και είναι επιλογή που φεύγεις από το δωμάτιο με χαμόγελο και όχι βρίζονταs!!
2015-04-15 Client: eleniok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Super russian girl, perfect body and natural tits, no rush, very nice service i recommended for lovers model. see you again baby............
2015-04-14 Client: Polydoctor
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort βίασε πελάτη! Έπρεπε να το καταγγείλω! Η ημερομηνία είναι ενδεικτική, το ραντεβού εύκολο, το ξενοδοχείο από τα καλύτερα . Το photoshop είναι λιγότερο του 10% οπότε έβαλα real. Το κορυφαίο social time από τα κορίτσια που έχω συναντήσει. Στα του αγώνα κρατήστε μόνο την πρώτη φράση!!!
2015-04-14 Client: nikzor
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Αν και η πρώτη ματιά με απογοήτευσε (λίγο πιο ογκώδης από την φωτογραφία) γρήγορα με κέρδισε με τις υπηρεσίες της και την μεταξύ μας επικοινωνία. Αν και η συνάντηση είχε κανονιστεί για 2 ώρες, μείναμε πολύ περισσότερο, αφού και οι δύο περνούσαμε καλά. Σίγουρα θα την συναντήσω ξανά.
2015-04-13 Client: calahan
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A must for anyone who likes busty and pretty ladies. When she opened the door, I saw a beautiful and lusty lady, who started teasing me immediately and found what made me happy. Her BJ was fantastic, with real DEEPthroat and nice licking. She was very active at bed and in a lusty mood. I believe that she is prettier live than the photos, and she knows what she is doing. As I said to her, I couldn;t believe she is real!! Hope to see you soon babe...
2015-04-13 Client: MOONCHILD
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
It was a wonderful experience, being with a girl like Julia. I absolutely recommend her, and i will certainly meet her again. Thank you my dear Julia.
2015-04-12 Client: Kostantinos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Oh my God ! Viki is awesome girl! very good communicate, very friendly and she made me to feel awesome. Perfect GFE experience!! I will visit her soon ;) Thank you so much Viki!! I'll learn you more greek words :)
Kisses, your masseur.

Back to Top