Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-03-03 Client: dmart
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-03-03
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΟΙ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΑΚΡΙΒΕΙΣ.
ΨΗΛΗ, ΑΔΥΝΑΤΗ, ΩΡΑΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ, ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ, ΠΕΡΙΠΟΙΗΜΕΝΑ ΝΥΧΙΑ, ΩΡΑΙΑ ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΜΑΥΡΑ ΜΑΛΛΙΑ.
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΝΤΥΜΕΝΗ
ΤΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ ΤΗΣ ΛΙΓΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΣΥΝΕΝΝΟΕΙΣΑΙ ΣΤΑ ΒΑΣΙΚΑ.
Η ΩΡΑ ΑΦΙΞΗΣ ΓΙΑ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΑΚΡΙΒΗΣ. ΕΝΤΕΛΩΣ ΑΚΡΙΒΗΣ. ΟΥΤΕ ΛΕΠΤΟ ΚΑΘΥΣΤΕΡΗΣΗ.
ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟ, ΑΡΧΙΚΑ ΔΕΝ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΑΙΝΕΙΣ ΟΤΙ ΕΧΕΙ ΣΙΛΙΚΟΝΗ
ΔΕΝ ΚΑΝΕΙ ANAL ΑΛΛΑ ΛΙΓΟ ΔΑΚΤΥΛΟ ΤΟ ΔΕΧΕΤΑΙ
ΣΤΕΝΗ ΜΠΡΟΣΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΥΛΙΑΡΑ ΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΖΕΣΤΑΝΕΙΣ. ΧΥΝΕΙ ΕΥΚΟΛΑ.
ΜΟΥ ΑΡΕΣΕ ΟΤΡΟΠΟΣ ΤΗΣ

ΥΓ ΕΠΕΙΔΗ ΔΕ ΖΗΤΑΩ ΦΙΛΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΞΗ ΔΕΝ ΜΠΟΡΩ ΝΑ ΑΞΙΟΛΟΓΗΣΩ ΤΙ ΘΑ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΣΕ ΑΥΤΑ.
Η ΗΜΕΡΟΜΗΝΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΚΡΙΒΗΣ ΟΥΤΕ Η ΠΟΛΗ
2016-03-03 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
...she is the most kind person i met ...gfe.never say no...you think she is your girlfriend...very sexy underwear.good english...excellent time...
2016-03-03 Client: KOKBO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
That was my second time meeting her, and she is great. She is tall and very polite. Professional at her work. She know how to fuck and how to suck dick. Definitely recommend her
2016-03-02 Client: ioannis lel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2016-01-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a realy very hot, sexy and attractive woman. She is active also, doing her best to plaese you wthout thinging of time. J enjoy having sex with her. Looking forward to meet her again.
2016-03-01 Client: Zeden
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-19
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Young (23yo) and beautiful girl, with brown-red hair, nice eyes, great smile, slim with velvet soft skin ! Her breasts, although silicone and very nice both in sight and in touch love
She is a great kisser, putting a lot of passion! Her blowjob is quite deep and she is very active in sexfellow Doggy and reverse cow are not to be missed!
Overall, a very pleasant meeting with a young beauty!
2016-03-01 Client: eldelfino_
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-28
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το ραντεβου κανονιστηκε ευκολα με 3 sms. Η κοπέλα ήρθε στην ώρα της ντυμένη πολύ όμορφα και πολύ περιποιημένη ( μαλλιά, make up, νυχια )
Είναι αρκετα πιο όμορφη απο τις φωτογραφίες της στην πραγματικότητα. Δυνατό σημείο ο κώλος της που είναι υπέροχος και το στήθος που είναι καλοφτιαγμένο.
Στα του αγώνα τώρα.
Φιλια με γλώσσα πολλές πρωτοβουλίες, πολύ ενεργητική και η γενική εικόνα ατελείωτο gfe.
Συνολικά μια πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα με δυνατές υπηρεσίες και πολύ εξαιρετικό VFM.
Συστύνεται ανεπιφύλακτα.
2016-02-28 Client: stelios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-05
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολλοστη φορα που τη βλεπω.Απιστευτη στο κρεβατι am με κωλο που δε γινεται να μην ασχοληθεις μαζι του wink Οταν ερθω παλι Αθηνα θα την ξαναδω love love love
2016-02-28 Client: dienekis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-01
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ian not going into details about the sex itself.I just want to say that Katerina is a beautiful young woman full of energy and i spend a wonderful time with her .
Thank you Katerina ..See you again soonwink
2016-02-25 Client: tonygi33
: 7.0
: 1.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-10-25
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ξεπέτα μεγάλη...Κρίμα την ομορφιά της...Πλήρως παθητική αλλά αυτό μας το αναφέρει και η ίδια...Αυτό που δε μας είπε οτι είναι πιο ψυχρη και από παγοκολώνα...Καλύτερα να πήγαινα με κανένα κομοδίνο
2016-02-24 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-21
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
.best escort ever in Greece..each time is much better than the last time.she likes very very much what she did...thanks Cinzia for everythink...see you soon...
2016-02-24 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-18
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
...she is super...nice body.nice kisse.gfe.easy communication.international experience...
2016-02-23 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-23
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met with Alisa at the end of her current Greece tour, lucky for me. She is every bit as good looking as he photos show, and even sexier when her engine is fully warmed up. Alisa's communications skills in English are good but a little work is needed...probably just more time with good English speakers. I will try to do my part.

Russian girls are hot but you already know that. Moscow chicks even more so! Alisa has superior BJ skills and seems to really like taking control. We had a very long wet BJ session, then some awesome brutal sex At a certain point I believe she overdosed on orgasmic pleasure, but then quickly found the energy to bring me to a magnificent CIM explosion which she extended with expert oral skills, I will not forget how happy she seemed to be with my special deposit. I highly recommend you let her take control, Alisa knows exactly how to please.

Alisa is coming back to Greece in the summer, so stay alert, this lady is not to be missed!
2016-02-23 Client: peri70
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-12
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Service, hygene, care, quality, look and shape, all excellent. She knows when she has to do and tenderly.:wink If you want to have good time, she is one of the best.
2016-02-20 Client: tyler
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10 /10!!! The girl was amazing. Very hot and sexy. Best bj ever. Definitely one of the best escorts out there. If i had more time and money i would see her again.
2016-02-18 Client: capasso
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thank you very much for all alinna. I really hope to see you again soon. I had a really great time with you. I hope you could enjoy the greek sun where I told you to. many kisses. You deserved 10++++ love
2016-02-18 Client: Vasilis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the girl on the pictures and she looks realy great better than the pictures and more natural. I complete lost my breath when i see her. She is very clean and with nice personality.Thanks for the great time!
2016-02-17 Client: golden57
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-02-16
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Monika is amazing. Beautiful, sweet and sexy. I requested she wear a school girl outfit, when she opened the door i could not beleive the angel i was seeing. Dressed as i asked, she greeted me with a warm kiss. Very sensual, sexy blow-job while looking at me, active sex. Her body is made to love. Thank you Monika, see you soon again.smile
2016-02-17 Client: kalfas
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
this girl is more nice than the pictures. very good communication, she is a real professional. value for money, strongly recommended... no more words to say
2016-02-15 Client: REX-ONE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a Lady !!!
Very-very beautiful!!! Talking with her is bean a pleasure. Very smart, makes the conversation really interesting. Kissing all the time, se give me the filling of a real Girlfriend.
Sex is amazing!
I see you soon again. Wish you the all the best.
2016-02-14 Client: soulwanderer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Dana in this tour. She is a wonderful girl. I was completely enchanted by her lovely person.
I will say later about sex… but first I have to say she is a person so nice to spend time with, even only to look at her eyes, resembling the water of an alpine lake, or to chat and keep her in your arms… there are some escorts that can make you forget to be a paying client… she does better, she arouse in you an irresistible desire to see her again … to spend your life with her…
Concerning sex she is great, passionate and responsive. She makes you feel in heaven but she is also searching her own pleasure…. Be sweet and passionate in playing with her body, and you’ll feel like Yehudi Menuhin playing his famous Guarneri del Gesù
2016-02-14 Client: Kris0112
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα είναι σουπερ και τα λογια είναι περιττα.Αξιζει μεχρι και το τελευταιο ευρω τα χρηματα τηςlove
2016-02-13 Client: JackLeon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-13
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I Love you
Leon


2016-02-13 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was kind of skeptical because of the previous review for this girl but the outcome of our meeting is totally the opposite.

1st shock ) BEAUTIFUL. She looks even more beautiful than her photos. The ones used here do not do her justice at all. Incredible body slim and athletic. Nice tits. The perfect 19 year old Lolita.

2nd shock ) This girl sucks dick like a pro. She is 19 and can sure get better at it but she is really good and enjoys to make you feel good. No condom off course i do not know why this guy above said she uses condom but no condom and very VERY good.

3rd shock ) THE ASS !!!!!! i want that ass.
No really i WANT THAT ASS.

1 hour pure fun but she does not speak english at all.
hand sings and google translate full time.
But she makes it up cause she does not have time to fuck around only do her job...and she is really good at it.
If she ever does anal in the future then its going to be a disaster.not enough money.sadsadam
2016-02-13 Client: OrestisNomikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful lady with a grate body, spirited, passionate, charming I enjoyed every single minute spent with her!!! Hope to see her again soon!!winkwink
2016-02-13 Client: aelman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT MARIA.SHE IS A GOD OF SEX.I SAW HER A LOT OF TIMES AND I WANT TO SEE HER EVERYTIME THAT COMING IN MY CITY.ITS WORTH OF MONEY.I RECOMENDED FOR EVERYONE WHO WANT TO SPENT HIS TIME GOOD.KISSES MARIA FROM THE GYU THAT LOVES YOUR EYES.YOU KNOW ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
2016-02-13 Client: Lawssok
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-02-12
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
. Πολυ όμορφη . Φιλια στο στόμα . Πίπα χωρις προφυλακτικό . Εξαιρετικό πήδημα . Επαγγελματίας
Με τα ολα της , το ευχαριστήθηκα . Μακάρι να την ξαναπετύχω
2016-02-12 Client: monerisektoras
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-11
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΕΒΕΛΙΝΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΠΡΟΣΧΑΡΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΜΕ ΠΙΑΣΙΜΑΤΑ , ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΕ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΙΩΘΩ ΥΠΟΧΡΕΟΜΕΝΟΣ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΑΝΕΒΑΣΩ ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ REVIEW. ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ .

ΦΙΛΙΑ ΚΟΥΚΛΑ ΘΑ ΤΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΟΥΜΕ
2016-02-12 Client: jv200
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Λιγο περιεργη στο προσωπο, κυριως στη μυτη αλλα ok. Σωμα κανονικο , χωρις περιττα κιλα , με ωραιο κωλο που τουρλωνει συνεχεια. Με κερασε ποτο. επινε κι αυτη λιγο... Φτιαχτηκαμε κ καναμε φανταστικο ματς. Πολυ καλο blow, αντεχει στο σφυροκοπημα και στα αγρια. Δυστυχως δεν δινει πισω πορτα. Θα την ξανα τιμησω

2016-02-11 Client: Kris0112
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-11
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Το ραντεβού κλειστηκε ευκολα.
Η κοπελα πολύ ομορφη,ακριβως ότι βλέπετε στις φωτο και λιγο προς το καλυτερο.
Στο σεξ σε αφηνει εσενα να παριες πρωτοβουλίες κατι που προσωπικα μου αρεσει!
Κατά τη γνωμη μου η κοπελα ουτε επιπλο είναι ουτε παγοκολωνα! Είναι φοβερη μουναρα!
2016-02-11 Client: Iceman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-09
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Barby is a fresh, slim, model look young girl around 1.75 tall. A real model looking lady with soft skin, extremely long honey red hair, promising eye sight and a size C bust with great natural feel that fits ideally with her slim model body.

Arrived at my place in a cool and happy mood wearing a sexy mini black dress assorted by black stockings and black high heels with Silver straps. Undrneath se had a fabulous set of Agent provocater underwear. She is a very social girl with average knowledge of English language, she tries to talk on different topics. By improving her speaking skills in English will definitely add a lot of credits to the overall very good impression she gives in social time.

Very active in SEX can drive you to hell, as she is taking a lot of initiatives, has a variety of SEX positions and puts a lot of fantasy during the SEX game which she seem to enjoy a lot. Deep and wet blowjob, hard cow girl ridind, sensual gfe missionary position , kinky dirty doggy style and exploding CIM.
Definitely a girl not to be missed and not only for one time
2016-02-11 Client: michalis1
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-07
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΑΝΤΕ ΝΑ ΕΡΘΕΙ Η ΠΑΡΑΣΚΕΥΗ ΝΑ ΔΟΥΜΕ ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΜΑΣ ΣΤΟ ΠΑΡΤΥ....
ΓΙΑΤΙ ΕΧΟΥΜΕ ΚΑΙΡΟ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΔΟΥΜΕ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ....
2016-02-10 Client: italpunter
: 8.5
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2016-02-10
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
BAD POINTS:
I paid for one hour but she comes 10 minutes late and leaves 5 minutes earlier...
Natural breast, but a B not a C like in the description (which is actually visible in the pictures if you look at them carefully).
She doesn't kiss so often and when she does it is without tongue.
She does not have a good English, therefore communication is not so easy, and, at the end, in the middle of talking she just said: "ok, I go" without finishing the talk (She still had 5 minutes).
GOOD POINTS:
A next-door girl, a pleasure for your eyes, nice body, perfect and round ass that she moves perfectly in the doggy style.
Due to the lack in communication she goes straight to the point and shows to have more experience than the one that the young age would let you imagine...
She uses hands and mouth very good in a fantastic blowjob.
Very active and loud while doing it.
Her pussy becomes always more wet and contracts that much when she reaches the point that you feel in Heaven.
Final blowjob with shot on her breast.
2016-02-10 Client: jv200
: 3.5
: 4.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-04
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Επικοινωνία εύκολη κ πολύ ευγενική. Φανταστική πίπα , όμως ή κοπέλα , παρ' όλη την καλή της διάθεση και τις καυλιαρικες κραυγές της, έχει τα κιλακια της. 1,70 με τακούνια βέβαια, ωραία εσώρουχα
2016-02-09 Client: italpunter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-09
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Monica has a diesel engine; in the beginning she can look shy, but just give her some minutes and let her feel comfortable, and you will see...
She has a great body and she knows how to use it, great smile and worderful ass, a superpussy to lick for hours.
Silicone tits but really wonderful, I could neither find a sign of the surgery.
If you are looking for GFE you should definitely go for her.
Sex with her was almost like making love!
2016-02-09 Client: italpunter
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-08
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Didn't want to kiss with tongue even if it was one of the services offered (agency confirmed it by sms). Didn't like fingering and pussy licking, those are the reasons why I am not giving a 10.
For all the rest, nice and extremely funny girl, one that make good the time even only speaking with her, great communication, real pictures, great ass and a master of the reverse cowgirl.
Thanks for the time with you.
2016-02-08 Client: sstavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την ειχα σταμπαρει πανω από 20 ημερες , και τελικα αποφασισα να την δοκιμασω γιατι κατι μου εβγαζαν οι φωτογραφιες της, τελικα δικαιωθηκα. Πιτσιρικα με φανταστικο σωμα μια ιδεα πιο κοντουλα από ότι γραφουνε , πηγαμε για ένα ποτακι πρωτα για μια ωριτσα σε νυχτερινο μαγαζι που συχναζω, σταθηκε κυρια στην συνοδεια της, σαν να ησουν με την κοπελα σου. Μετα πηγαμε στο ξενοδοχειο για τις υπολοιπες 2 ωρες ,οπου παρολο που είναι μικρη ηταν πολύ περιποιητικη και ενεργη στο κρεβατι . Στα 4 ξεχνας το ονομα σου , κωλαρα από τις λιγες... Περασα πολύ ωραια και θα το επαναλάβω Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα , η φωτογραφια με το μαυρο φορεμα είναι ακριβως όπως ερχεται η κοπελα .!!! Να σημειωσω και το γραφειο ηταν πολύ ενταξει στην συννενοηση και στις ωρες του...
2016-02-07 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Pictures REAL. Beautiful , fresh, very young, clean, positive,sexy, fantastic body as you can see. I want to meet her again and again. Totally recommended. wink
2016-02-05 Client: zauberhand
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-02-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice evening with this beautiful girl. She is perfect for GFE experience.
Thank you for a beautiful evening see you soon in my hometown again.
Kisses
2016-02-05 Client: Ldy
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-02-03
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very sexy and eager to please! Πολυ καυλιαρα, επιτελους μια κοπελα που ανετα παιρνει χυσια στην μαπα και στομα χωρις αντιρρησεις και χωρις εχτρα χρεωση. Εμπειρη και η καλυτερη σχεση αξιας και τιμης.
2016-02-04 Client: Steve40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 days
Meeting date:2016-02-02
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I write a review for a girl for my first time. From my experience, is the only girl who deserves to be written a review about her.
Wow just wow. She is a magnificent!
Perfect woman! Just lose my mind. She is a real GFE and for my perspective she is extremely sexy.
Very nice character in a very nice body. Her body must be a description of a perfect shape, slim , long legs, soft skin, perfect curves, etc. I advise you to have a look at her excellent body.
Not just the body : look at her hands... The way she moves them, the way she behaves...
Tits are real and the way she touches you and kisses you is no different than your girlfriend, maybe even better.
Very very nice eyes I keept watching her eyes all the time.
Very active, full of energy.
I have spent a wonderful night with her.
Gentlemen be careful with her, she is a rare pearl. A true lady.

As long as I have possibility, I will go again and again to meet her!!!

Back to Top