Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-04-17 Client: jim19812009
: 7.5
: 5.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη συνάντηση με την Βασιλική, στην πρώτη έμεινα ερωτευμένος στην δεύτερη αυτή συνάντηση θα πρωτοτυπήσω και θα γράψω και αυτά που δεν μου άρεσαν για να έχει οποίος διαβάζει μια πιο ολοκληρωμένη άποψη.
Το κλείσιμο του ραντεβού εύκολο πολύ αργά (πολύ θετικό ότι δέχτηκε), έδειξε ότι με θυμόταν από την προηγούμενη φορά και με εξέπληξε ευχάριστα, Η Βασιλική είναι πολύ γλυκό κορίτσι και σε κάνει να αισθανθείς πολύ όμορφα και χωρίς να διαφαίνεται ότι προσποιείται.
Πολύ καλή πιπα, ίσως η καλύτερη με βάση την εμπειρία μου,καθαρή που σε τραβάει να την γλειψεις, κάτι που μου αρέσει όμως την συγκεκριμένη μέρα είχε ραντεβού με άλλον πελάτη και με διέκοψε με δικαιολογίες,επιτάχυνε την διαδικασία και στα 30-35 λεπτά έλαβε τέλος το ραντεβού... Δυσάρεστη εμπειρία ή αίσθηση ότι δεν άξιζαν τα λεφτά, καμία σχέση με την προηγούμενη πρώτη εμπειρία μαζί της. Δεν θα το επαναλάβω
2015-04-16 Client: Tasos
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-15
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πιστευω ο τιτλος τα λεει ολα... Embarrased
Η κοπελα ειναι οτι βλεπεις απο φωτογραφιες,ηλικιακα ειναι κοντα στα 30 τωρα 2 χρονια πανω-2 χρονια κατω,καπου εκει. Sunglasses
Οποιος ψαχνει πιπινι,μοντελο,τουμπανο και skinny γκομενακια,ας μην κανει τον κοπο ουτε το προφιλ της να δει Birdman
Απο εμφανιση εχει λιγα κιλα παραπανω,τα οποια εμενα δε με χαλασαν καθολου,βυζακι 1 προς το 1,5 και κωλαρα για μπατσες Rockon
Τα φιλια της ειναι τοσο ερωτικα που νιωθεις οτι εισαι με την κοπελα σου,κοντεψα να πνιγω απο τη γλωσσαρα της!!!Στην πιπα εχει μεταπτυχιακο αλλα εκεινο που μου εκανε ιδιαιτερη εντυπωση ηταν το αρχιδογλυψημο της!!!Τοσο απαλο και αισθησιακο που κοντεψε να με τελειωσει εκει.Smitten
Της αρεσει να την γλυφουν και να τελειωνει(ισως να το εκανε και παραπανω φορες απο μενα Tongue )στο σεξ δε θα σου πει σε τιποτα οχι και θα κανει οτι ποιο τρελο μπορεις να φανταστεις.
Η γυναικα ειναι ο ορισμος της λεξης Μητρομανης,δεν τη γαμησα σε ολη τη συναντηση αλλα αυτη με γαμησε!!! Kneel
Ισως η χθεσινη μερα ηταν μια απο τις λιγες που τελικα ΔΕΝ εκλαψα τα λεφτα που εδωσα,πιασαν τοπο μεχρι και την τελευταια δεκαρα!!!
Το ξενοδοχειο πενταστερο του γνωστου Τουρκορωσου ποντιφικα Headbang και το δωματιο με διπλο κρεβατι(επιτελους)και πεντακαθαρο.

Οποιος θελει να περασει καλα με μια κοπελα που δεν κοιταει ρολοι και δε θα σου πει σε τιποτα οχι ας παει με τα χιλια,οποιος ψαχνει καταστασεις αλλες μακρια Hi
2015-04-15 Client: BILL99999964
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-14
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή επιλογή και Best Buleu money, πολύ πρόσχαρη και σε μεγάλο βαθμό εξυπηρετική, μην περιμένετε να δείτε την θεό γκόμενα αλλά μια πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα, γλυκιά με πολύ καλό σώμα. Φιλί με πολύ γλώσσα και δεν το αποφεύγει, στο στοματικό παίρνει 8 αρι... βαθύ με πολύ σάλιο, στο δια ταύτα αν την δουλέψεις λίγο στην προθέρμανση απογειώνεται. Στην πίσω τρύπα χάνει λίγο μια και για την ηλικία της την βρήκα λιγότερο στενή από τι περίμενα.
Τέλος τα χρήματα σας πιάνουν τόπο και είναι επιλογή που φεύγεις από το δωμάτιο με χαμόγελο και όχι βρίζονταs!!
2015-04-15 Client: eleniok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Super russian girl, perfect body and natural tits, no rush, very nice service i recommended for lovers model. see you again baby............
2015-04-14 Client: Polydoctor
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Escort βίασε πελάτη! Έπρεπε να το καταγγείλω! Η ημερομηνία είναι ενδεικτική, το ραντεβού εύκολο, το ξενοδοχείο από τα καλύτερα . Το photoshop είναι λιγότερο του 10% οπότε έβαλα real. Το κορυφαίο social time από τα κορίτσια που έχω συναντήσει. Στα του αγώνα κρατήστε μόνο την πρώτη φράση!!!
2015-04-14 Client: nikzor
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Αν και η πρώτη ματιά με απογοήτευσε (λίγο πιο ογκώδης από την φωτογραφία) γρήγορα με κέρδισε με τις υπηρεσίες της και την μεταξύ μας επικοινωνία. Αν και η συνάντηση είχε κανονιστεί για 2 ώρες, μείναμε πολύ περισσότερο, αφού και οι δύο περνούσαμε καλά. Σίγουρα θα την συναντήσω ξανά.
2015-04-13 Client: calahan
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A must for anyone who likes busty and pretty ladies. When she opened the door, I saw a beautiful and lusty lady, who started teasing me immediately and found what made me happy. Her BJ was fantastic, with real DEEPthroat and nice licking. She was very active at bed and in a lusty mood. I believe that she is prettier live than the photos, and she knows what she is doing. As I said to her, I couldn;t believe she is real!! Hope to see you soon babe...
2015-04-13 Client: MOONCHILD
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
It was a wonderful experience, being with a girl like Julia. I absolutely recommend her, and i will certainly meet her again. Thank you my dear Julia.
2015-04-12 Client: Kostantinos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Oh my God ! Viki is awesome girl! very good communicate, very friendly and she made me to feel awesome. Perfect GFE experience!! I will visit her soon ;) Thank you so much Viki!! I'll learn you more greek words :)
Kisses, your masseur.
2015-04-09 Client: Lexus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Never in my life I would expect that my meeting with this girl would end like this. The meeting started like this: She opened the door dressed very sexy and smiled in a very kinky way. She invited me to a drink and to change some words in order to know each other better. Well let me tell you, I was extremely surprised of her polite and also feminine way of talking ( very good english, and her english accent ohhhh my godddd, just turned me on by opening her sexy mouth). I am telling you...that she transformed from an feminine and sexy woman into a lion in bed...dance, striptease, .and the movie continued..But the story did not end. We were so turned on that we decided to have a 3some. You crazy pussy licker.I just can't have other words to describe you.my darling friend...See you more soon
2015-04-07 Client: Toblerone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My lovely Julia.You are my first escort who decide to meet and I say that you are more than I imagine.Julia has an amazing fit body with fantastic breast and great ass.She makes you feel comfortable at fist time you enter in her room with a smile and immediately have an fantastic Girlfriend experience.Her skin is very soft to touch.At sex is active and she do anything you want with passion and pleaser.I meet her again when she visit Thessaloniki and I must say that Julia is a woman that you make all desires be come reall.With love and many kisses.TOBLERONE.
2015-04-05 Client: George
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-04
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice girl willing to please you! Nice asshole! Respects you and your money! Recommended for all who want girlfriend experience! Very positive very happy!
2015-04-05 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Charlotte is just perfect, far better looking than in photos. She is not a typical escort, she is the next door girl ready to make all desires become true. Very polite, real GFE, she is a real princess. Thank you baby you are just perfect.
2015-04-04 Client: alexgreu
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-04-03
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was curious to meet Katerina as pictures looked very nice but she had no review yet.
booked for one hour. office services always easy and fast.
she came a bit late but area is always busy and office warned me she was straight from another meeting so no big deal, time isn't lost anyway.
I opened the door to a stunning sexy goddess and directly asked to check if I could book another hour.
I usualy only book 1 hour for the first "date" as you get disappointed very often by looks and services.
I knew when I saw her she would be a keeper.
excellent social time in greek and english.
excellent body, very hot. what you see is what you get.
switching from super horny when needed to laid back with no rush sex.
the girl is really accommodating to your needs and wishes.
she told me she does duo as well. if her partner is as active as she is, that's definitely an experience I won't miss.
will definetly see her again anyway.
thank you Katerina, you're my number one so far.
2015-04-03 Client: Promitheas
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-03-30
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is exactly as she looks in the photos, and fulfills everything you ask her. Her blowjob is amazing, deep and wet she can makes you come in seconds if don't pull your self. Great fuck, she has the attitude of pussycat-barbie style ready for action... so even if she has more weight, she wins with her sexy performance by far.
2015-04-03 Client: dddkk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-04-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΑΠΟΡΏ ΜΕ ΚΆΠΟΙΟ ΣΧΌΛΙΟ ΠΙΟ ΠΆΝΩ. Η ΚΟΠΈΛΑ ΉΤΑΝ ΣΟΎΠΕΡ ΣΕ ΌΛΑ, ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΌ GFE.ΑΝΥΠΟΜΟΝΏ ΓΙΑ ΕΠΌΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΆ.
2015-04-03 Client: Promitheas
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-03-31
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Excelent comunication in any level, sexy, inteligent, sensual. Just perfect. Small warning, is not the girl of the photos but a a beautifull brunette whith smart eyes, big natural breasts, and medium-light figure. Her smile and possitive energy where shining on me.
2015-04-03 Client: spm
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
As it is my second time with escorts.. I cant compare. But this girl is something.. She does not have a typical escort attitude. She is the girl next door, smart and far better looking than in photos. 60 minutes passed like 10 minutes. Everything excellent. Classy and elegant. Tender and passionate.
2015-04-02 Client: kingvasilis
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I just had a meeting with Marianna...
What can I say she is a real hot woman...
She come to my hotel room dressed up exactly as I had asked her to do... A classy dress with fishnet tights, high heels and hot ligerie under it...
At social time she was ok. At bed time she was a real volcano... Nice long lasting oral... She is very skillful at it!!! We had 2 times sex and she gave me the impression that she enjoyed it... She surely likes what she is doing... During the Anal time she was playing with her clit and had a strong orgasm!!! That made me really hot!!!

Hope to have the opportunity to meet her again...
2015-04-01 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This review is a personal opinion. With Jessica we match with each other and not only in sex. There is a perfect chemistry, so my opinion cannot be objective
Jessica is a nice girl, talkative enough which I like the most, she laughs a lot, intelligent, sexy and very natural. She can drive a man crazy in bed, she knows all the secrets and can give a perfect pleasure again and again. I don’t know for you guys but I have a “serious problem”.. it takes me more than 40 minutes to come and if I like the girl I can go on even longer than that. So when I come across a girl who is new to the job, I usually leave the room without getting any pleasure. Jessica is amazing (for me) I could go on forever in bed with her. And still not only in bed. She is amazing because she knows a lot of things. She speaks in English fluently and she has an opinion about almost everything.
If you ask me, she is thin with nice body though, breast size b, she definitely loves sex and if you can handle her the way she likes it, then she turns to be a wild cat .
i don't know if she provides a level and since i don't care i did not even ask for it (that's my no). And for the cum shot i think she does everything but again i don't mind since her sex was perfect (that's my second no)
At this point I have to thank the agency. When they make a suggestion they are almost 100% accurate. At least for me it worked with Jessica, hope it works out for all of you too
2015-04-01 Client: fitness24
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΜΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΧΑΛΙΑ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΑΛΛΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΑΠΟΦΑΣΙΣΑ ΝΑ ΠΑΩ ΣΤΗΝ ΛΑΟΥΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΥΤΥΧΩΣ ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΜΕΤΑΝΙΩΣΑ.ΣΩΜΑ ΜΟΝΤΕΛΟΥ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΔΕΡΜΑ ΣΦΙΧΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΣΤΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΒΑΘΥ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ.ΤΝ ΠΗΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΚΩΛΟΤΡΥΠΙΔΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΞΤΡΑ ΦΥΣΙΚΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΔΕΧΕΤΑΙ..ΑΥΤΟ ΜΕΤΡΑΕΙ.ΤΗΝ ΕΣΚΙΣΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΚΟΜΕΝΑ ΑΦΟΥ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΛΑΣΤΙΚΗ.ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΕΧΕΙ ΝΑΖΙ ΚΑΙ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΕΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΚΟΥΝΙΕΤΑΙ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΓΛΥΓΕΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ!!!ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ ΣΑΣ ΤΗ ΣΥΝΙΣΤΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ!!!
2015-04-01 Client: fitness24
: 1.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
EKANA ENA TAΞΙΔΑΚΙ ΓΙΑ ΚΑΠΟΙΕΣ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΕΣ ΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΠΕΙΔΗ ΒΡΗΚΑ ΛΙΓΟ ΧΡΟΝΟ ΕΙΠΑ ΝΑ ΠΑΡΩ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΑΣΩ ΚΑΛΑ.Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΚΑΜΙΑ ΣΧΕΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΣΕΧ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΠΛΟ ΕΩΣ ΒΑΡΕΤΟ..ΓΙΑ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ 50 ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ,ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΓΑΠΗΜΕΝΟΙ.
2015-04-01 Client: kiriakos26
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Panemorfi...kormi pou sanavei! poli drastiria sto sex...ksereis pos na kanei ena antra na apolausei to sex!!! mazi tis taksideueis...exei kormi pou spania sinantas! oso gia ti pipa tis to kati allo den thes na stamatisei! safinei na teleiwseis oses fores antexeis mesa se mia wra kathws apolamvanei to sex...an mporousa apo ta 10 tha tis evaza 20 se ola
2015-04-01 Client: panospan
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αφού έχω βρίσει τον εαυτό μου αρκετές φορές που έχασα κάποιες κοπέλες, λόγω επαγγελματικών υποχρεώσεων, και εβρισκόμενος εις το κέντρον των Αθηνών, αποφάσισα να καλέσω την Valerie, μπας και χαλαρώσω λίγο. Επικοινωνία άψογη, με τρία sms κλείστηκε το ραντεβού και τσούπ σαν γύφτικο σκεπάρνι χτύπησα την πόρτα του γνωστού πλέον ξενοδοχείου στο Πεδίο του θεού του πολέμου. Τακουνάκι από μέσα και σκίρτησε η καρδιά μου σαν να έπαιζα στη ταινία Mrs Robinson (αξέχαστη ταινία). Ανοίγει η πόρτα .... κανένας. Σε ταινία τρόμου πρωταγωνιστής εγώ. Κοίτα να δεις που θα πεταχτούν τώρα τα βαμπιράκια να με ρουφήξουν. Όπερ και εγένετο. Εμφανίστηκε μια ψηλή, αέρινη παρουσία και μου σκάει γλωσσόφιλο πριν προλάβω να κάνω κιχ. (γι' αυτό από δω και μπρος κιχ κιχ). Προχωράω στα ενδότερα, αράζω το θεσπέσιο κορμί μου (που άμα βγει στη παραλία τρέχουν οι της greenpeace να με σπρώξουν πάλι στη θάλασσα) στην πολυθρόνα και μου κουλουργιάζεται η εν λόγω κορασίς στο γονατάκια μου σαν γατούλα. Νταχντιρντί το λέγανε και μου το παντρεύανε. Λίγη κουβέντα για αρχή, ντουζ και μάχη ανελέητη. Η κοπέλα πολύ όμορφη, αδύνατη πολύ - άκου birds - και φοβερά μάτια. Φωτό όχι αντιπροσωπευτικές γιατί αδικείται. Είναι πάρα πολύ γλυκιά, η κοπέλα της διπλανής πόρτας. Στο δρόμο εύκολα παθαίνεις αυχενικό γιατί κάνει κεφάλια να γυρίζουν. Στα του αγώνα: πίπα μέτρια, θέλει δουλειά στο τομέα αυτό, στο σεξ πολύ καλή, στα 4, στα 2, στο 1 ...(doggy, όρθια, στάση Μητρομάρα για όσους έχουν δεί Τσιβιλίκα). Το κορίτσι πολυταξιδεμένο πολύ καλά αγγλικά μιας και έχει μείνει Λονδίνο δυο χρόνια. Αξίζει να το επισκεφτείτε όταν ξανάρθει. Συστείνεται ανεπιφύλακτα.
2015-04-01 Client: ioannina2015
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i opela ine ayto akrivos poy fenete stis foto,prosxari,kseri ti kani,ebiri,thilikia,kai tautoxrona agria.exi orea podia kai petaxtes roges.poli kali pipa kai vazis daxtila pantoy.xini mazi soy sto gamisi.antexi sto agrio sex kai tis aresi.sigoyra tha tin xanado
2015-03-31 Client: makis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΤΟ ΜΩΡΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΠΟΥ ΒΛΕΠΕΤΕ.ΓΛΥΚΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΚΑΙ ΣΩΜΑ ΓΙΑ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΑΜΑΡΤΙΕΣ.ΣΚΕΤΗ ΛΟΛΙΤΑ.ΤΟ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΛΑΤΡΕΙΣ ΤΟΥ ΕΙΔΟΥΣ.ΣΕ ΥΠΟΔΕΧΕΤΑΙ ΜΕ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΟΡΕΞΗ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΝΑ ΧΑΛΑΡΩΣΕΙΣ.ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΑΙΧΝΙΔΙΑΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΚΑΜΙΑ ΠΕΡΙΠΤΩΣΗ ΔΕΝ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΑΓΓΑΡΕΙΑ.ΓΛΩΣΣΟΦΙΛΑ,ΠΙΠΑ ΣΟΥΠΕΡ ΥΓΡΗ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΕΡΓΑΛΕΙΟ ΟΛΟ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΡΟΥΦΗΓΜΑ ΤΙΣ ΜΠΑΛΕΣ.ΣΤΟ ΠΡΩΤΟ ΣΕΞ,ΟΠΩΣ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΤΗ ΣΤΗΣΕΙΣ,ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΟ ΟΤΙ ΘΑ ΣΟΥ ΦΥΓΟΥΝ ΜΕ ΤΗ ΜΙΑ ΑΦΟΥ ΤΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΘΕΙΚΟ.ΣΤΟ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟ ΤΟ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΙΕΣΑΙ ΣΑΦΩΣ ΠΕΡΙΣΣΟΤΕΡΟ.

LINDA IS JUST PERFECT.CUTE FACE,HOT BODY,SMOOTH SKIN AND READY TO MAKE ALL YOUR DESIRES COME TRUE.VERY POLITE.I'M SURE THAT YOU WILL NOT REGRET IF YOU MEET HER.
2015-03-30 Client: spike11
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Crystal; she has amazing body.Fit ,tall ,cute and very attractive woman.Until now my best experience was with Crystal.She likes talk dirty during sex and she is so eager.If you wanna see a amazing body i offer to you visit crystal.İm planning the visit her again.Thank you crystal ,see you again :*
2015-03-30 Client: diomanofkos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2015-03-29
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I said she is addictive. Another meeting with sexy Margo, this time all night. What can I say, she had me up literally all night. I have never come so much in my life. That beutifully shaped ass of her, those tender lips on my mouth or around my penis was pure magic. And again she swallowed me from orgasm to orgasm. Fantastic! And again she made me cum between those fantastic natural tits. Heaven!
Thank you my love for a fantastic night. Hope to see you soon. Kisses.

To eipa pos einai ethixi. Alli mia foveri sinantisi me tin sexy Margo, touti ti fora gia olokliro vradi. Ti na po, me eiche sikomeno olo to vradi. Toso poli den echo chisi pote. To fantastico tis kolaraki, ta apala tis cheili sto stoma mou i ston poutso mou itan mageia. Kai pali me katapine apo orgasmo se orgasmo. Fantastico! Kai pali men ekane na chiso anamesa apo tis fisikes tis vizares. Paradeisos!
Se efcharisto agapi mou gia ena fantastico vradi. Elpizo na se do sintoma. Filakia.javascript:void(0);
2015-03-29 Client: belarus
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αν επρεπε να βαλω τιτλο στα παρακατω θα ηταν Η ΑΠΟΛΥΤΗ ΔΙΚΑΙΩΣΗ.. Μετα απο καποιες αναβολες για τη συναντηση, ηρθε η ΜΕΓΑΛΗ στιγμη....καταφτανει η νεανιδα πρωτη στο ξενοδοχειο με διαφορα δυο λεπτων απο εμενα και με περιμενει στην εισοδο.. Μολις μπαινω τη βλεπω και καταλαβαινω οτι ειναι αυτη και μου σκαει κατ ΄ευθειαν το λεγομενο: καλως τον ομορφο.. εχω χασει το σαλιο μου στο ακουσμα και στο θεαμα που ειδαν τα ματια μου. Η κορασιδα οντως στα 24 ετη τρυφερη και μακιγιαρισμενη καταληλα για την ωρα και ενα χαμογελο ρε παιδια ??? το κατι αλλο..περναμε στο δωματιο και με το που κλεινει η πορτα εχει κολησει στα χειλη μου και με ρουφαει τη γλωσσα μου με μανια ξανα και ξανα...μας φερνουν τα ροφηματα και επειδη ειναι αρκετα ζεστα εκμεταλευομαστε την ευκαιρια και ξεκιναει το παιχνιδι.τρυφερη σε καθε ακρη και σημειο του κορμιου της και στο επιμαχο καυτη απο την αρχη.... παιξαμε αρκετα μεχρι να τελιωσει το βελουδινο μουνακι της αλλα αυτο ηταν μονο η αρχη...με παιρνει στο στομα και πριν καλα καλα καταλαβω τι μου συνεβη εχω τελειωσει στο στομα της... μετα το λογικο δειαλειμα δεν με αφησε να κανω τιποτα..τετοια επαγγελματικη δουλεια απο τετοια ηλικια δεν τη περιμενεις ουτε και απο τα πολλα υποσχομενα Ρωσσιδακια .. τοσο ρουφηγμα και τετοιο παθος με εναλλαγες απο βαθυ σε ρηχο και απο κεφαλι σε μπαλακια με τη μικρη βοηθεια χεριων ... τελικα λιγο απο πανω μου και στο τελος οπισθιο σφυροκοπημα ηταν οτι καλυτερο.φωνουλες και κραβγες ''βασανισμενου'' ηταν το κερασακι στη τουρτα της απολυτης καυλας..παντα χαμογελαστη και ευδιαθετη καθ' ολη τη διαρκεια της συναντησης... μια κοπελα με τα ''πιασιματα της'' ΑΛΛΑ ΕΝΑ ΠΙΠΙΝΗ ΠΟΥ ΚΡΥΒΕΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΤΟΥ ΜΙΑ ΚΑΥΛΩΜΕΝΗ ΠΑΘΙΑΣΜΕΝΗ ΜΟΥΝΑΡΑ.. ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΛΕΞΗ ΜΙΑ ΠΙΠΙΝΟΜΟΥΝΑΡΑ.. σε ευχαριστω μωρο μου και να σου ζητησω συγνωμη για καποιες λεξεις που ισως δεν περιμενες να δεις εδω γραμμενες και για οτι τυχον παρελειψα να γραψω....
2015-03-29 Client: lambros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-19
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν ήθελα να γράψω κριτική για την Simona μου γιατί θέλω να την κρατήσω μόνο για μένα αλλά δεν μπορώ να βλέπω αυτήν την άσχημη κριτική για αυτήν γιατί δεν ειναι καθόλου δίκαιο. Η κοπέλα ειναι απλά υπέροχη με μια ομορφιά που δεν την συναντάς συχνά θα μπορούσα άνετα να πω ότι ειναι σαν μοντέλο πολυ καλύτερη από πολλές άλλες που θέλουν τα διπλάσια χρήματα. Ο φίλος από κατω που λέει ότι δεν πέρασε καλα θα πρέπει να μάθει ότι υπάρχει και ο παράγοντας χημεία... This is a message for you my sweet Simona when our meeting ended and I was walking out of the hotel my whole body was in extacy from you really can't explain the way I was feeling... I really miss you my angel I am really waitting for you and I dream about the next time I will see you again... It scares my baby but I think that I am in love with you please come back to me quick❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Escort comment:
:))))
2015-03-28 Client: Inlovewithyou
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
In love with you ever and ever se thelo san trelos an ise ena asteri nomizo se eroteutika ela sintoma se mena to antraki sou.mou lipis aggele mou erota mou se zito kathe mera
2015-03-26 Client: Grestal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-01-13
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντηση με τα κοριτσια πριν κανα δυο μηνες στη Θεσσαλονικη ...Ηταν η πρωτη μου συναντηση και ομολογω εχω παθει πλακα με τα κοριτσια
Φανατικός οπαδος των διπλων καταστασεων ..ομολογω οτι θα βαλω το συγκεκριμενο διδυμο στο τοπ 3
ακομα και οταν το γαμοτηλεφωνο δεν ελεγε να σταματησει να χτυπαει τα κοριτσια συνεχιζαν τη δουλεια ...εκεινο το τελειο Ρουμανικο τρομπονι
Τωρα αν η guzel μεγαλωσε και το στηθος ...ε θα πρεπει να επιβεβαιωσω την αρχικη γνωμη
Προσοχη ειναι ερωτευσιμες ...
τις συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα
Kisses babies ..see you soon
2015-03-26 Client: BILL99999964
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εξαίρετη παρουσία, πάρα πολύ ευχάριστη με τρομερή διάθεση να σε ευχαρίστηση.
Στοματικό τέλειο βαθύ με σάλιο.. πολύ όμορφη με νεανικό αψεγάδιαστο πρόσωπο και σώμα!! Από τις καλύτερες παρουσίες που έχω συναντήσει. Φίλοι μου επειδή διαβάζω ανελλιπώς και συμβουλεύουμε τα review την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα!!
καλη τυχη!!!
2015-03-24 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice and easy meeting with monika
Just 2 sms and the date was set.
Very beautiful face and she looks even better than the her photos and she is also more slim and tanned. She smiles all the time and she spends the entire session trying to please and satisfy her client
She does not speak very good English nut you can communicate with her for the basics very easy. Very very good service, with an awesome blowjob, takes it in the ass like a champ and very active in sex with initiative of her own. 60 min very well spend with and i will be seeing her again soon.
2015-03-24 Client: chrkos
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπόν σύντροφοι η Margo είναι εκπληκτική.Μπορεί να μην είναι τόσο εκθαμβωτική όσο δείχνει στις photo,αλλά είναι αυτό που λέμε το κορίτσι της διπλανής πόρτας.Πολύ κοινωνική με χιούμορ,με ένα εκπληκτικό σώμα και φανταστικό κώλο.Ξέρει πως να σε ανεβάζει και φαίνεται να απολαμβάνει αυτό που κάνει.Αν την ξαναπετύχω θα την προτιμήσω σίγουρα.Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.
2015-03-23 Client: Pizagoras
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A beautiful tigress. Full of energy. A little older than the pictures but finer and more beautiful due to her energy and her wonderful smile. Of course, you need to appreciate women around 25 y old with nice sexy clothing. She jumps on me with extraordinary deep profound french kiss, and does not allow one minute of rest. I tried every hole, and some water game on her face. She is willing to try everything to please you (and do not wet her hair). I will return and see her at her next trip in Athens.
2015-03-23 Client: aelman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ.
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΤΟ ΧΕΙ.ΤΟ ΚΑΤΕΧΕΙ ΤΟ ΑΘΛΗΜΑ.ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΤΗΣ.ΠΕΡΑΣΑ 1 ΥΠΕΡΟΧΗ ΩΡΑ ΣΕΞ.ΣΑΣ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΕΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ
2015-03-23 Client: crazyhard
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η καλυτερη εμπειρια της ζωης μου. Η ημερομηνια είναι ενδηκτικη. Πολύ ευκολη συνεννοηση και κλεισιμο ραντεβού. Η κοπελα είναι όπως στις φωτογραφιες. Προσπαθει να σε κανει να νιωσεις ανετα ακομα και για καποιον που δεν ειχε προηγουμενη εμπειρια σαν εμενα. πεντακαθαρη και μυρωδατη παντου να χαιρεσαι να την γλύφεις και όταν αναλαβει αυτή απλα χανεις τον κοσμο. Σιγουρα θα την ξαναδω.
2015-03-23 Client: tofasma
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-20
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Εύα ειναι μια καυλα! Μην την χάσετε πραγματικά! She is the best girlfriend ever! I remembered my school relationships! !!!
2015-03-23 Client: gapgip
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
νομιζω σε ερωτευτικα και ξεκινω μια νεα περιπετια.εισαι ο αγγελοσ μου,ακομα και τωρα εχω την γευση απο τα χειλη σου στα δικα μου.θελω να σε αγγιξω να σε μυρισω να χαιδεψω τα μαλλια σου να σου κανω ερωτα.απο την πρωτη φορα που σε ειδα κατι εκανε μεσα μου κλικ να ηξερα οτι θα εχουμε και συνεχεια..

Back to Top