Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-05-01 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-25
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice meeting with the girl.
Pics a bit retouched but accurate. In a few words you get what you see.
Nice time with her easy going but for 170 € plus the hotel is a bit overrated for what you receive. No complaints but a bit over priced.
2015-04-28 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:240 min
Meeting date:2015-04-27
Cost:€ 480
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Finding girls so accurate to the photos is really rear. But finding an agency like Glamour Escorts is even hard. Starting with many thanks to the agent itself, there are only a few words to say about Milena.. She is 100% real (main photo exactly what you will find as soon as your / hotels door opens), really good in bed and she is so into everything when it comes to the main part with lots of passion. There is no reason to get into details, after all when it comes to sex, every single one off us, is looking for personal pleasure.
In my opinion this girl should not be missed! I have picked her up twice on the same day, her first day actually, once in the morning (in call, to be sure) and once after midnight (out call, cause I was so satisfied). No matter what I am about to meet her again.
Thanks for your time ..
2015-04-27 Client: kostaspap1988
: 2.5
: 2.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-27
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eukoli sinenoisi me liga sms...ftanw sto ksenodoxeio kai amesw mou stelnei to arithmo tou dwmatiou.afou exeis diavasei toses kales kritikes gia tin en logw kuria perimenw na peraso iperoxa...na toniso oti ime 25 xronwn .. mpeno mesa..tin rwtaw an thelei na tin plirwsw mou leei oxi min agxwnese..poli thetiko auto.kai idika stis meres mas.. eixa klisei randevou gia mia wra.oso afora to service tis twra..apogoiteutika..tis lew thelw na me gleipseis mou leei oxi akoma katse mproumita kai tetoia na se xalarwsw (( agapi mou irtha peraso kala opws thelw egw oxi esi,,se logika plaisia panta ) ...molis teleiwsa tis afisa 100 eurw kai efiga sto 15lepto
2015-04-27 Client: roland.base
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-27
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
real pictures , communicative , sexy , attractive , good in bed , relaxing
2015-04-24 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-17
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What you see is exactly what you get, pictures are real. Fantastic boobs, very young, clean, but not experienced enough. I had a good time and I will meet her again. After she gets some more training she can be fantastic.
2015-04-24 Client: Promitheas
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-24
Cost:€ 160ιι
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κοντοκανο καβλουμπιδι μεγαλου διαμετρηματος, οπερ και σημαινει αν και κοντουλα με κοντα ποδια σε σχεση με το κορμο οσο τη γκαζωνεις φορτωνει και συμπεριφερεται μια χαρα. Το προσωπο της ειναι σουπερ, και οταν εχυνε ηταν μες τη γκαβλα, τελειος συνδιασμος γκαβλιαρικου και τρυφερου πιπινίου.
The girl if you drive it wright is a biturbo spider, excelent performance whith responcive feeling, very collaborative and sweet.
Short but very beautifull face, and horny with a crescento molto allegro. TOP
2015-04-22 Client: peter sommer
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα! Ωραίο ουγγαρεζακι πολυ πρόθυμη για ολα και το μόνο μείον είναι ότι δεν κάνει anal! Στοματικό πολυ καλο με καραμελωμένα σε όλη τη περιοχή , απίστευτα φιλία στο στόμα και άκρως θετική όπως Ειπα πριν, doggie ολα τα λεφτά !!!
Για το κορίτσι δεν μπορώ να πω παραπάνω απλά για μένα θα γινει ενα ακόμα στανταρακι απο δω και στο εξής όσο μείνει εδω!
Αυτα είχα να πω!!!!!!!!
2015-04-21 Client: MAKESENCE
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-20
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Julia is the perfect GFE...She provides all her services like a perfect professional. She looks very pretty and she is really a smart and with a lot of humor girl. Pretty face, Beautiful breast, very good kisser and with a very nice and silky skin. She likes to give pleasure, she is very polite and classy woman. Diserves to meet her and to be also nice to her.. i am sure that she will pay it back to you with best way.. Thank you babe!!! You are amasing. See you soon. Don't forget that i am your follower now smilesmilesmile
Escort comment:
Thank you too my dear :) :)
2015-04-21 Client: kalfas
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 2.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
den itan ka8olou filiki, edeixne oti perimene na perasei i wra aplws gia na parei ta xrimata. Den ekane polla apo ayta pou leei to menu. Den tin protinw gia ta xrimata pou zeitaei.
2015-04-21 Client: theocccc
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-18
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sunantisi me biance proxthes se kentriko ksenodoxeio ton athinon

i kopela einai omorfi me kalo soma...
milaei polu kala ta agkika

mpike sto domatio me ena forema vradino sxetika kala ntimeni me ena polu oreo xamogelo...amesos arxisan ta glossofila
meta apo ligo social arxise na ksentinete.fila sto soma k pipa polu kali kai me polu salio
meta glypsimo ego...i kopela eftase se orgasmo!
sex meta ligo grigoros o protos gyros na figoun ta xontra
social pali.
ksekinima 2ou gyrou
i kopela teliose alles 2 fores!!!!! ego polu kourasmenos den tin akolouthisa!

en telei.i kopela einai ifaistio..den klevei xrono me malakies....sevetai ta lefta 100% ta aksizei ta timaei..!!!!!!!
value for money!!!!!!
2015-04-20 Client: eleniok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-17
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect body and natural big tits, no rush, very nice service i recommended, value money. see you again baby..................
2015-04-18 Client: dimitris35
: 8.0
: 3.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-17
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
απορω οι προηγουμενοι που πηγαν η κακη μερα απο το πρωι φενετε στελνω μυνημα να μου πει τον αριθμο του δωματιου ενω ειχα κλεισει ραντεβου απο την προιγουμενη μερα για τις 10 και 10 παρα 5 μου λεει οτι θα ειναι ετοιμη σε μιση ωρα περιμενω γυρω στο 20 λεπτα και μου στελνει μυνημα να ανεβω και μου λεει οτι ξεχασε το ραντεβου λεω δεν γαμεις μετα περναω μεσα συζηταμε για κανα 10λεπτο και τις λεω αν εχει κατι εξτρα και μου λεει πιπα χωρις προφυλακτικο +20 λεω τιποτα αλλο μου λεει οχι λεω το cim μου λεει δεν το κανω οι αλλοι 2 πως τα καταφεραν δεν ξερω μετα μου λεει θελεις duo θα σου κανω καλη τιμη με τα πολα λεω ενταξει και ανοιγει το μπαλκονι και βαζει μεσα την αλλη κοπελα με τα πολλα συζηταμε λιγο και κανουμε κατι ψιλα τελειωνω ουτε να φιλισεις ουτε τιποτε μιλαμε σκετη ξενερα απο την αλλη μονο λιγο στηθος καταφερα να γλυψω και αυτο ηταν μετα επι 1 ωρα και κατι μιλουσαν μεταξυ τους ενω η αλλη κοπελα ξερει ελαχιστα αγγλικα και εκανε μεταφραση η ανελις στην αλλη πρωτη φορα γραφω κακη κριτηκη για κοπελα αν και εχω περασει και αλλες φορες ασχημα αλλα πρωτη φορα λυπηθηκα για τα λευτα που εδωσα να μας περνανε και για κοροιδα παμε να περασουμε καλα και πληρωνουμε γι αυτο ας σεβαστουν τουλαχιστον αυτοsadangry 490 ευρο για 2 ωρες ενω ξεκινησα για 350 τις 3ωρες
2015-04-17 Client: jim19812009
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-29
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτη κοπέλα, πολύ γλυκιά και καλή επικοινωνία.
Εύκολο το κλείσιμο του ραντεβού, με μερικά μηνύματα. Πολύ καλό social time, άριστη πιπα, με πολύ όρεξη για σεξ από την κοπέλα, χωρίς βιασύνη.Πολύ ευχάριστη εμπειρία.
2015-04-16 Client: Tasos
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-15
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πιστευω ο τιτλος τα λεει ολα... Embarrased
Η κοπελα ειναι οτι βλεπεις απο φωτογραφιες,ηλικιακα ειναι κοντα στα 30 τωρα 2 χρονια πανω-2 χρονια κατω,καπου εκει. Sunglasses
Οποιος ψαχνει πιπινι,μοντελο,τουμπανο και skinny γκομενακια,ας μην κανει τον κοπο ουτε το προφιλ της να δει Birdman
Απο εμφανιση εχει λιγα κιλα παραπανω,τα οποια εμενα δε με χαλασαν καθολου,βυζακι 1 προς το 1,5 και κωλαρα για μπατσες Rockon
Τα φιλια της ειναι τοσο ερωτικα που νιωθεις οτι εισαι με την κοπελα σου,κοντεψα να πνιγω απο τη γλωσσαρα της!!!Στην πιπα εχει μεταπτυχιακο αλλα εκεινο που μου εκανε ιδιαιτερη εντυπωση ηταν το αρχιδογλυψημο της!!!Τοσο απαλο και αισθησιακο που κοντεψε να με τελειωσει εκει.Smitten
Της αρεσει να την γλυφουν και να τελειωνει(ισως να το εκανε και παραπανω φορες απο μενα Tongue )στο σεξ δε θα σου πει σε τιποτα οχι και θα κανει οτι ποιο τρελο μπορεις να φανταστεις.
Η γυναικα ειναι ο ορισμος της λεξης Μητρομανης,δεν τη γαμησα σε ολη τη συναντηση αλλα αυτη με γαμησε!!! Kneel
Ισως η χθεσινη μερα ηταν μια απο τις λιγες που τελικα ΔΕΝ εκλαψα τα λεφτα που εδωσα,πιασαν τοπο μεχρι και την τελευταια δεκαρα!!!
Το ξενοδοχειο πενταστερο του γνωστου Τουρκορωσου ποντιφικα Headbang και το δωματιο με διπλο κρεβατι(επιτελους)και πεντακαθαρο.

Οποιος θελει να περασει καλα με μια κοπελα που δεν κοιταει ρολοι και δε θα σου πει σε τιποτα οχι ας παει με τα χιλια,οποιος ψαχνει καταστασεις αλλες μακρια Hi
2015-04-15 Client: BILL99999964
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-14
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή επιλογή και Best Buleu money, πολύ πρόσχαρη και σε μεγάλο βαθμό εξυπηρετική, μην περιμένετε να δείτε την θεό γκόμενα αλλά μια πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα, γλυκιά με πολύ καλό σώμα. Φιλί με πολύ γλώσσα και δεν το αποφεύγει, στο στοματικό παίρνει 8 αρι... βαθύ με πολύ σάλιο, στο δια ταύτα αν την δουλέψεις λίγο στην προθέρμανση απογειώνεται. Στην πίσω τρύπα χάνει λίγο μια και για την ηλικία της την βρήκα λιγότερο στενή από τι περίμενα.
Τέλος τα χρήματα σας πιάνουν τόπο και είναι επιλογή που φεύγεις από το δωμάτιο με χαμόγελο και όχι βρίζονταs!!
2015-04-15 Client: eleniok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Super russian girl, perfect body and natural tits, no rush, very nice service i recommended for lovers model. see you again baby............
2015-04-14 Client: nikzor
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Αν και η πρώτη ματιά με απογοήτευσε (λίγο πιο ογκώδης από την φωτογραφία) γρήγορα με κέρδισε με τις υπηρεσίες της και την μεταξύ μας επικοινωνία. Αν και η συνάντηση είχε κανονιστεί για 2 ώρες, μείναμε πολύ περισσότερο, αφού και οι δύο περνούσαμε καλά. Σίγουρα θα την συναντήσω ξανά.
2015-04-13 Client: calahan
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A must for anyone who likes busty and pretty ladies. When she opened the door, I saw a beautiful and lusty lady, who started teasing me immediately and found what made me happy. Her BJ was fantastic, with real DEEPthroat and nice licking. She was very active at bed and in a lusty mood. I believe that she is prettier live than the photos, and she knows what she is doing. As I said to her, I couldn;t believe she is real!! Hope to see you soon babe...
2015-04-13 Client: MOONCHILD
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
It was a wonderful experience, being with a girl like Julia. I absolutely recommend her, and i will certainly meet her again. Thank you my dear Julia.
2015-04-12 Client: Kostantinos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Oh my God ! Viki is awesome girl! very good communicate, very friendly and she made me to feel awesome. Perfect GFE experience!! I will visit her soon ;) Thank you so much Viki!! I'll learn you more greek words :)
Kisses, your masseur.
2015-04-09 Client: Lexus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Never in my life I would expect that my meeting with this girl would end like this. The meeting started like this: She opened the door dressed very sexy and smiled in a very kinky way. She invited me to a drink and to change some words in order to know each other better. Well let me tell you, I was extremely surprised of her polite and also feminine way of talking ( very good english, and her english accent ohhhh my godddd, just turned me on by opening her sexy mouth). I am telling you...that she transformed from an feminine and sexy woman into a lion in bed...dance, striptease, .and the movie continued..But the story did not end. We were so turned on that we decided to have a 3some. You crazy pussy licker.I just can't have other words to describe you.my darling friend...See you more soon
2015-04-07 Client: Toblerone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My lovely Julia.You are my first escort who decide to meet and I say that you are more than I imagine.Julia has an amazing fit body with fantastic breast and great ass.She makes you feel comfortable at fist time you enter in her room with a smile and immediately have an fantastic Girlfriend experience.Her skin is very soft to touch.At sex is active and she do anything you want with passion and pleaser.I meet her again when she visit Thessaloniki and I must say that Julia is a woman that you make all desires be come reall.With love and many kisses.TOBLERONE.
2015-04-05 Client: George
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-04
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice girl willing to please you! Nice asshole! Respects you and your money! Recommended for all who want girlfriend experience! Very positive very happy!
2015-04-05 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Charlotte is just perfect, far better looking than in photos. She is not a typical escort, she is the next door girl ready to make all desires become true. Very polite, real GFE, she is a real princess. Thank you baby you are just perfect.
2015-04-04 Client: alexgreu
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-04-03
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was curious to meet Katerina as pictures looked very nice but she had no review yet.
booked for one hour. office services always easy and fast.
she came a bit late but area is always busy and office warned me she was straight from another meeting so no big deal, time isn't lost anyway.
I opened the door to a stunning sexy goddess and directly asked to check if I could book another hour.
I usualy only book 1 hour for the first "date" as you get disappointed very often by looks and services.
I knew when I saw her she would be a keeper.
excellent social time in greek and english.
excellent body, very hot. what you see is what you get.
switching from super horny when needed to laid back with no rush sex.
the girl is really accommodating to your needs and wishes.
she told me she does duo as well. if her partner is as active as she is, that's definitely an experience I won't miss.
will definetly see her again anyway.
thank you Katerina, you're my number one so far.
2015-04-03 Client: Promitheas
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-03-30
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is exactly as she looks in the photos, and fulfills everything you ask her. Her blowjob is amazing, deep and wet she can makes you come in seconds if don't pull your self. Great fuck, she has the attitude of pussycat-barbie style ready for action... so even if she has more weight, she wins with her sexy performance by far.
2015-04-03 Client: dddkk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-04-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΑΠΟΡΏ ΜΕ ΚΆΠΟΙΟ ΣΧΌΛΙΟ ΠΙΟ ΠΆΝΩ. Η ΚΟΠΈΛΑ ΉΤΑΝ ΣΟΎΠΕΡ ΣΕ ΌΛΑ, ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΌ GFE.ΑΝΥΠΟΜΟΝΏ ΓΙΑ ΕΠΌΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΆ.
2015-04-03 Client: Promitheas
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-03-31
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Excelent comunication in any level, sexy, inteligent, sensual. Just perfect. Small warning, is not the girl of the photos but a a beautifull brunette whith smart eyes, big natural breasts, and medium-light figure. Her smile and possitive energy where shining on me.
2015-04-03 Client: spm
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
As it is my second time with escorts.. I cant compare. But this girl is something.. She does not have a typical escort attitude. She is the girl next door, smart and far better looking than in photos. 60 minutes passed like 10 minutes. Everything excellent. Classy and elegant. Tender and passionate.
2015-04-02 Client: kingvasilis
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I just had a meeting with Marianna...
What can I say she is a real hot woman...
She come to my hotel room dressed up exactly as I had asked her to do... A classy dress with fishnet tights, high heels and hot ligerie under it...
At social time she was ok. At bed time she was a real volcano... Nice long lasting oral... She is very skillful at it!!! We had 2 times sex and she gave me the impression that she enjoyed it... She surely likes what she is doing... During the Anal time she was playing with her clit and had a strong orgasm!!! That made me really hot!!!

Hope to have the opportunity to meet her again...
2015-04-01 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-01
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This review is a personal opinion. With Jessica we match with each other and not only in sex. There is a perfect chemistry, so my opinion cannot be objective
Jessica is a nice girl, talkative enough which I like the most, she laughs a lot, intelligent, sexy and very natural. She can drive a man crazy in bed, she knows all the secrets and can give a perfect pleasure again and again. I don’t know for you guys but I have a “serious problem”.. it takes me more than 40 minutes to come and if I like the girl I can go on even longer than that. So when I come across a girl who is new to the job, I usually leave the room without getting any pleasure. Jessica is amazing (for me) I could go on forever in bed with her. And still not only in bed. She is amazing because she knows a lot of things. She speaks in English fluently and she has an opinion about almost everything.
If you ask me, she is thin with nice body though, breast size b, she definitely loves sex and if you can handle her the way she likes it, then she turns to be a wild cat .
i don't know if she provides a level and since i don't care i did not even ask for it (that's my no). And for the cum shot i think she does everything but again i don't mind since her sex was perfect (that's my second no)
At this point I have to thank the agency. When they make a suggestion they are almost 100% accurate. At least for me it worked with Jessica, hope it works out for all of you too
2015-04-01 Client: fitness24
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΜΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΧΑΛΙΑ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΑΛΛΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΑΠΟΦΑΣΙΣΑ ΝΑ ΠΑΩ ΣΤΗΝ ΛΑΟΥΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΥΤΥΧΩΣ ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΜΕΤΑΝΙΩΣΑ.ΣΩΜΑ ΜΟΝΤΕΛΟΥ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΔΕΡΜΑ ΣΦΙΧΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΣΤΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΒΑΘΥ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ.ΤΝ ΠΗΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΚΩΛΟΤΡΥΠΙΔΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΞΤΡΑ ΦΥΣΙΚΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΔΕΧΕΤΑΙ..ΑΥΤΟ ΜΕΤΡΑΕΙ.ΤΗΝ ΕΣΚΙΣΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΚΟΜΕΝΑ ΑΦΟΥ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΛΑΣΤΙΚΗ.ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΕΧΕΙ ΝΑΖΙ ΚΑΙ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΕΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΚΟΥΝΙΕΤΑΙ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΓΛΥΓΕΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ!!!ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ ΣΑΣ ΤΗ ΣΥΝΙΣΤΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ!!!
2015-04-01 Client: fitness24
: 1.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
EKANA ENA TAΞΙΔΑΚΙ ΓΙΑ ΚΑΠΟΙΕΣ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΕΣ ΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΠΕΙΔΗ ΒΡΗΚΑ ΛΙΓΟ ΧΡΟΝΟ ΕΙΠΑ ΝΑ ΠΑΡΩ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΑΣΩ ΚΑΛΑ.Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΚΑΜΙΑ ΣΧΕΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΣΕΧ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΠΛΟ ΕΩΣ ΒΑΡΕΤΟ..ΓΙΑ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ 50 ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ,ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΓΑΠΗΜΕΝΟΙ.
2015-04-01 Client: kiriakos26
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Panemorfi...kormi pou sanavei! poli drastiria sto sex...ksereis pos na kanei ena antra na apolausei to sex!!! mazi tis taksideueis...exei kormi pou spania sinantas! oso gia ti pipa tis to kati allo den thes na stamatisei! safinei na teleiwseis oses fores antexeis mesa se mia wra kathws apolamvanei to sex...an mporousa apo ta 10 tha tis evaza 20 se ola
2015-04-01 Client: ioannina2015
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i opela ine ayto akrivos poy fenete stis foto,prosxari,kseri ti kani,ebiri,thilikia,kai tautoxrona agria.exi orea podia kai petaxtes roges.poli kali pipa kai vazis daxtila pantoy.xini mazi soy sto gamisi.antexi sto agrio sex kai tis aresi.sigoyra tha tin xanado
2015-03-31 Client: makis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΤΟ ΜΩΡΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΠΟΥ ΒΛΕΠΕΤΕ.ΓΛΥΚΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΚΑΙ ΣΩΜΑ ΓΙΑ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΑΜΑΡΤΙΕΣ.ΣΚΕΤΗ ΛΟΛΙΤΑ.ΤΟ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΛΑΤΡΕΙΣ ΤΟΥ ΕΙΔΟΥΣ.ΣΕ ΥΠΟΔΕΧΕΤΑΙ ΜΕ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΟΡΕΞΗ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΝΑ ΧΑΛΑΡΩΣΕΙΣ.ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΑΙΧΝΙΔΙΑΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΚΑΜΙΑ ΠΕΡΙΠΤΩΣΗ ΔΕΝ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΑΓΓΑΡΕΙΑ.ΓΛΩΣΣΟΦΙΛΑ,ΠΙΠΑ ΣΟΥΠΕΡ ΥΓΡΗ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΕΡΓΑΛΕΙΟ ΟΛΟ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΡΟΥΦΗΓΜΑ ΤΙΣ ΜΠΑΛΕΣ.ΣΤΟ ΠΡΩΤΟ ΣΕΞ,ΟΠΩΣ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΤΗ ΣΤΗΣΕΙΣ,ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΟ ΟΤΙ ΘΑ ΣΟΥ ΦΥΓΟΥΝ ΜΕ ΤΗ ΜΙΑ ΑΦΟΥ ΤΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΘΕΙΚΟ.ΣΤΟ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟ ΤΟ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΙΕΣΑΙ ΣΑΦΩΣ ΠΕΡΙΣΣΟΤΕΡΟ.

LINDA IS JUST PERFECT.CUTE FACE,HOT BODY,SMOOTH SKIN AND READY TO MAKE ALL YOUR DESIRES COME TRUE.VERY POLITE.I'M SURE THAT YOU WILL NOT REGRET IF YOU MEET HER.
2015-03-30 Client: spike11
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Crystal; she has amazing body.Fit ,tall ,cute and very attractive woman.Until now my best experience was with Crystal.She likes talk dirty during sex and she is so eager.If you wanna see a amazing body i offer to you visit crystal.İm planning the visit her again.Thank you crystal ,see you again :*
2015-03-30 Client: diomanofkos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2015-03-29
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I said she is addictive. Another meeting with sexy Margo, this time all night. What can I say, she had me up literally all night. I have never come so much in my life. That beutifully shaped ass of her, those tender lips on my mouth or around my penis was pure magic. And again she swallowed me from orgasm to orgasm. Fantastic! And again she made me cum between those fantastic natural tits. Heaven!
Thank you my love for a fantastic night. Hope to see you soon. Kisses.

To eipa pos einai ethixi. Alli mia foveri sinantisi me tin sexy Margo, touti ti fora gia olokliro vradi. Ti na po, me eiche sikomeno olo to vradi. Toso poli den echo chisi pote. To fantastico tis kolaraki, ta apala tis cheili sto stoma mou i ston poutso mou itan mageia. Kai pali me katapine apo orgasmo se orgasmo. Fantastico! Kai pali men ekane na chiso anamesa apo tis fisikes tis vizares. Paradeisos!
Se efcharisto agapi mou gia ena fantastico vradi. Elpizo na se do sintoma. Filakia.javascript:void(0);
2015-03-30 Client: Kokas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-03-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση με την γλυκιά Αllesya σε παραλιακό ξενοδοχείο της πόλης μας.Πολύ εύκολη επικοινωνία και μετά από 2-3 sms ήταν όλα έτοιμα.

Με υποδέχτηκε με μαύρα εσώχουρα και ωραίες ψηλοτάκουνες γόβες.Προσωπικά για εμένα έχει το ιδανικό ύψος αφού ούτε κοντή είναι άλλα ούτε και πολύ ψηλή.Μαλλί κοντό ξανθό,ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΜΑΤΙΑ-ΜΑΤΑΡΕΣ,αδύνατη αλλά όχι skinny,βυζάκι στητό νούμερο 2 με πολύ ωραίες ρώγες και πολύ ωραία κωλοράκι.Χέρια και πόδια άψογα,καλοσχηματισμένα και περιποιημένα.
Επιδερμίδα πραγματικά μεταξένια και άτριχη παντού,πεντακάθαρη παντού και ευωδιαστή παντού.Στο social time είναι πολύ ευχάριστη αφού πέρα ότι μιλάει πολύ καλά Αγγλικά(σπάνιο για Ρωσίδες) είναι και πολύταξιδεμένη.Γενικότερα μπορείς να κάνεις μια ωραία συζήτηση για πολλά θέματα χωρίς βέβαια η κοπέλα να επιδιώκει να σου κλέψει χρόνο από την μάχη.

Στο κρεβάτι η Μοσχοβίτισα είναι πραγματικά αυτό που πάντα ψάχνω σε ένα escort ανεξάρτητα αν ξέρει ή δεν ξέρει να γαμιέται καλά.Να τα δίνει όλα,να μην ''κλέβει'' και να ιδρώνει την φανέλα.Να προσπαθεί όσο δεν πάει για να περάσω εγώ που πληρώνω καλά αλλά εννοείται και αυτή καλά.Η Allesya λοιπόν είναι μια τέτοια περίπτωση.Ενώ σου δίνει στην πρώτη εντύπωση ότι απλά θα περάσεις μια διεκπαιρωτική βραδιά,η κοπέλα πραγματικά ξέρει να γαμιέται και για αυτό ήρθε άλλωστε στην χώρα μας.Γουστάρει πούτσα,τέλος!!!!!

Επιδιώκει τα φιλιά και δεν τα αποφεύγει και πρακτικά ότι της ζήτησα όχι μόνο δεν δυνασχέτησε αλλά απεναντίας το εκτέλεσε με πολύ χαρά και ιδιαίτερο ζήλο.Ασχολήθηκα αρκετή ώρα με το στενό μουνάκι της,υπέροχο και σε σχήμα και σε γεύση και κυρίως στενό.Η ρωσίδα γούσταρε κάργα και έχυσε ανασταινάζοντας όπου της πήρε μερικά λεπτά να συνέλθει.
Στάθηκα τυχερός γιατί μου αρέσει η σφιχτή πίπα και χωρίς να της πω τίποτα μου πρόσφερε ένα τσιμπούκι ακριβώς όπως γουστάρω.Σφιχτό και δυνατό,όπου άλλες στιγμές χρησιμοποιούσε χέρι και άλλες όχι.

Σε ότι στάση και αν την πήρα,την γάμησα πολύ δυνατά και πραγματικά ανεβάζαμε μαζί αρκετά έντονους ρυθμούς.Είναι κορμί γυμνασμένο και ευλυγίστο και σε όλες τις στάσεις ευχαριστήθηκα γαμήσι.Γενικότερα όποιος πάει και θέλει να πηδήξει δυνατά θα περάσει καλά.Για να τα λέμε και όλα όμως το μόνο μειονέκτημα που μπορώ να της προσάψω ήταν δεν άφηνε δάχτυλα για λόγους υγιεινής όπως μου είπε.


Κατά την γνώμη ειλικρινά όχι απλά προτείνεται αλλά επιβάλλεται η επίσκεψη στην Alessya.Είναι από τις σπάνιες περιπτώσεις που έρχεται κάτι που αξίζει στην πόλη μας και δεν κλαις τα λεφτά σου.Κοινώς..Ορμάτε!!!!!!


Υ.Γ Μου έλεγε ότι εδώ στην Σαλόνικα της έκανε πολύ μεγάλη εντύπωση πόσο ευγενικά της φέροντε όλοι,από το ξενοδοχείο,στα εστιατόρια,στα μαγαζιά γενικότερα παντού σε σχέση με Τουρκία και άλλα μέρη όπου οσονούπω ψάχνεται να πάει για δουλειά.Της λέω ότι είναι λογικό αφού είσαι μούναρος και εμείς τα καρντάσια είμαστε κύριοι με τις ωραίες γυναίκες,τί σου κάνει εντύπωση??Μα μου λέει ακόμα και οι γυναίκες μου χαμογελούν,μου μιλάνε ευγενικά ενώ έξω μου λέει δεν είναι έτσι.Αβυσσος τελικά.
2015-03-29 Client: belarus
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αν επρεπε να βαλω τιτλο στα παρακατω θα ηταν Η ΑΠΟΛΥΤΗ ΔΙΚΑΙΩΣΗ.. Μετα απο καποιες αναβολες για τη συναντηση, ηρθε η ΜΕΓΑΛΗ στιγμη....καταφτανει η νεανιδα πρωτη στο ξενοδοχειο με διαφορα δυο λεπτων απο εμενα και με περιμενει στην εισοδο.. Μολις μπαινω τη βλεπω και καταλαβαινω οτι ειναι αυτη και μου σκαει κατ ΄ευθειαν το λεγομενο: καλως τον ομορφο.. εχω χασει το σαλιο μου στο ακουσμα και στο θεαμα που ειδαν τα ματια μου. Η κορασιδα οντως στα 24 ετη τρυφερη και μακιγιαρισμενη καταληλα για την ωρα και ενα χαμογελο ρε παιδια ??? το κατι αλλο..περναμε στο δωματιο και με το που κλεινει η πορτα εχει κολησει στα χειλη μου και με ρουφαει τη γλωσσα μου με μανια ξανα και ξανα...μας φερνουν τα ροφηματα και επειδη ειναι αρκετα ζεστα εκμεταλευομαστε την ευκαιρια και ξεκιναει το παιχνιδι.τρυφερη σε καθε ακρη και σημειο του κορμιου της και στο επιμαχο καυτη απο την αρχη.... παιξαμε αρκετα μεχρι να τελιωσει το βελουδινο μουνακι της αλλα αυτο ηταν μονο η αρχη...με παιρνει στο στομα και πριν καλα καλα καταλαβω τι μου συνεβη εχω τελειωσει στο στομα της... μετα το λογικο δειαλειμα δεν με αφησε να κανω τιποτα..τετοια επαγγελματικη δουλεια απο τετοια ηλικια δεν τη περιμενεις ουτε και απο τα πολλα υποσχομενα Ρωσσιδακια .. τοσο ρουφηγμα και τετοιο παθος με εναλλαγες απο βαθυ σε ρηχο και απο κεφαλι σε μπαλακια με τη μικρη βοηθεια χεριων ... τελικα λιγο απο πανω μου και στο τελος οπισθιο σφυροκοπημα ηταν οτι καλυτερο.φωνουλες και κραβγες ''βασανισμενου'' ηταν το κερασακι στη τουρτα της απολυτης καυλας..παντα χαμογελαστη και ευδιαθετη καθ' ολη τη διαρκεια της συναντησης... μια κοπελα με τα ''πιασιματα της'' ΑΛΛΑ ΕΝΑ ΠΙΠΙΝΗ ΠΟΥ ΚΡΥΒΕΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΤΟΥ ΜΙΑ ΚΑΥΛΩΜΕΝΗ ΠΑΘΙΑΣΜΕΝΗ ΜΟΥΝΑΡΑ.. ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΛΕΞΗ ΜΙΑ ΠΙΠΙΝΟΜΟΥΝΑΡΑ.. σε ευχαριστω μωρο μου και να σου ζητησω συγνωμη για καποιες λεξεις που ισως δεν περιμενες να δεις εδω γραμμενες και για οτι τυχον παρελειψα να γραψω....

Back to Top