Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-09-01 Client: rabbista
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-31
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
The girl is amazing. This was real sex and genuine lovemaking combined.
Top looks, flawless body, unbelievable skin, heavenly mouth and pleasing attitude.
I don't know if it gets any better than that.
My advice to everybody : Do not miss if you can.
2015-08-31 Client: nektarios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-08-28
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thank you victoria for a very nice evening...It was two unforgettable hours.. Victoria is a real top escort model. ..the photo is real...but i think is more beautiful than the photos...when she opened the door ...i saw an angel...very beautiful.russian model.with perfect body and sensitive skin like a baby... and natural big big big boobs.The girl is genuine with a very friendly and kind attitude and a desire to please. I was fortunate that all services that I requested were taken care of and very willingly.. The BJ is very pleasurable and horny and with no rush service... it was very deep throat ..and you travel to the sky .the best bj of my life... Victoria is very intelligent and social .. You can chat and have fun with her during sessions and never get bored. She never says “NO” for your desires and she is a real PROFFESIONAL escort.. offering escort services of a very high standard! She always gives her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way!.
She was very clean and fresh, the room was too! That's very important to me as the services, so highly recommend her.I am looking forward for the next date with the angel victoria...i think the best escort i have met in my life..many kisssessssss.victoria.i hope to see you very soon.don"t miss her..!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2015-08-31 Client: Spiderman
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Even with a little bit edition on her pictures she is a very beautiful girl with a perfect body. Veey communicative and very good participation. Her strongest point is the blowjob., one of the best, if not the best! I didn't regret even one cent! I wish I could see her again, but in my case its a little bit difficult. She makes you feel like you're friends and you can fall easily in love with her, so be careful. The only thing that I can say is to wish her the best in her life, and hoping that one day we'll meet again.
2015-08-31 Client: MoncierK
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-28
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Όσο ωραία κοπέλα ειναι τόσο κρύα ήταν! Αδιάφορη! Δεν άφησε να αγγίξω, δεν έκανε μασαζ που έγραφε, δεν άγγιξε μπαλάκια, δεν έκανε απολύτως τίποτα πέρα απο μια ξερή πίπα και αυτή χάλια, μεγάλο ξενέρωμα ...κρίμα ...άκουγε τη μουσική της, έκανε το τσιγαράκι της...τζάμπα τα κλαίω ...ο γράφω για να μην ξενερώσει άλλος .και για να τα μάθει το γραφείο ...αρπαχτή!
2015-08-30 Client: zeromi00
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-08-30
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
i have arranged 1 hr meeting but the girl's behavior change my plan and i stayed only for 30 minutes. she is 22 years old,handsome with nice body and silicone tits. her BJ is very good but she do not like much licking her and fingering none. in sex was average. her behavior was bad she acts like 16 years playing all the time with her phone and changing the russian song on the speaker.Bad Value For Money angry
2015-08-29 Client: Subversive
: 7.5
: 2.5
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Not as advertised. Very light kissing without tongue, CBJ!!!
She looks beautiful but the service is not worth the money spent. She gave a very light massage without much sensuality. Would definitely not repeat.
2015-08-26 Client: Mallias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-26
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I might have been too generous in my previews reviews of girls but this time 10 for services and looks is justified! Perfect body and amazing attitude. Best for gfe and kisses. Very good blowjob and serious deep throat action. First load inside her doggy style. Then a little effort for chat, she doesn't speak english but who cares. Next round a 20 min 69 session with relentless deep throat and finish in her mouth. One of the best sexual experiences of my life! Thank you baby for your efforts, sorry if I tired you and I hope I see you again.
2015-08-26 Client: Lazar
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-23
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I hadn't used an escort service for many years. Layma from the photo looks "convinced" me to overcome my hesitations. She is a wonderful girl, extremely good looking and above all very professional. She had a nice way of breaking the ice and creating a relaxing environment. For that Layma had also cared for some nice music and candle lights. When it came to services Layma was very responsive and above all tried to use every minute we've spent together. If you ask me ...Layma is a sweetheart and I would defenitely wait for her to come to Germany.
2015-08-24 Client: micron
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Συναντηση δυτικα της πολης σε ενα γνωστο ξενοδοχειο ,το κοριτσι ηταν λιγο κουρασμενο ηταν και αργα το βραδυ η ξημερωματα τελος παντων καμια σχεση με τις φωτο πολυ πιο τσουπωτη... ωραιο κωλο ,στηθος πολυ χαλαρο ξενερωμα μεγαλο στα του αγωνα ηταν ενεργη πιπα επιφανειακη καλο gfe αλλα οχι για τα λεφτα που διεθεσα μια καλη εμπειρια , με λιγοτερα χρηματα θα την ξαναεβλεπα
2015-08-23 Client: giannis.peir
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tην κοπέλα την συνάντησα την Παρσκευή το βράδυ στο ξενοδοχείο που έκανε incall. Tην πρώτη φορά ήμουν πιεσμένος και δεν ειχα χρόνο να την απολαύσω. Την έκλεισα για 2 ώρες αυτη τη φορά και μονο λάθος δεν έκανα.
Μπηκα στο δωμάτιο και σε άρχισε στα φιλιά.Ειναι πανέμορφη κοπέλα και απίθανο σώμα. Γδυθήκαμε και οι δυο πέσαμε στο κρεββάτι οπου εκείνη στα 4 με ανάγκασε να της δώσω ένα υτεροχο μπατσάκι στο κωλαράκι της (σορυ κουκλα μου αλλά ειναι τέλειο).
Με ξαπλώνέι και άρχισει τα φιλιά από πάνω μεχρι κατω. Δεν άντεχω και της λέω παρτον αμέσως στο σώμα δνε αντεχω.Αμέσως εκείνη τον αρπαζει με το στόμα το ρουφαει και τα παίρνιε ολα μέσα. Δεν άφησε σταγόνα ενω εγώ ουρλιαζα από κάβλα και με άκουσε ολος ο όροφος του ξενοδοχείου. Πάει στο μπάνιο επιστρεφει ομοίως και εγώ.Για κανά 40λετπο πιάσαμε μια ωραία κουβέντα, Οσπου κάποια στιγμή όπως μιλάγαμε άσχετα μου σηκώνεται.Μετον που τον βλέπει να κουνιέται τον αρπάζει χωρίς να της πώ κουβέντα.Ασε τα λόγια μου λέει και γάμησε με...
Με αρχίσε σε μια απίστευτη πίπα με συνεχές deepthroat και γλύψιμο όλής της περιοχής. Η κοπέλα πραγματικά τον εξαφάνισε μέχρι το λαρυγγί.
Απίστευτη πίπα που δν μου έχει ξανατύχει. Μου περναει προφυλακτικό και με καβαλάει. Εκεί άρχισα να την χτυπιέμαι συνέχεια στα κωλομέρια ενώ είχε απλώσει το υπέροχο στήθος της στο πρόσωπο μου. Στον καθρέφτη να βλέπω την κωλάρα της να εξαφανίζει τον πουτσο μου..Και δώστου εγώ με δύναμη εκείνη να βγάζει κραυφες καβλάς χωρίς υπερβολες. Η κοπελα το ζεί κανονιικά. και δώστο εγώ με δύναμη όπου κάποια στιγμή χύνω σαν τρελός.Ξαπλώνει πάνω μου και με φιλάει ενω΄εγώ αυθόρμητα ενώ τη γαμουσα ακομα της λέω σε ευχαριστω΄μωρό μου.
Δεν το έχω πει ποτέ αυτό.Ξέρει εκείνη
Το σίγουρο ειναι ότι οποιος δοκιμάσει μονο δεν θα μετανιώσει.Κάθισα λιγο και έφυγα πραγματικά γεμάτος και ευχαριστημένος.
Η επόμενη η ποιο χαλαρή μέρα στη ζωή μου παρα την κουραση μου χάρη στην Γκιουζέλ.
Σε ευχαριστώ κουκλαρα μου
2015-08-21 Client: irresistible
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-15
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After our last meeting i wanted to taste smthg more ,I was Extremely nervous since i have never experienced any sort of 3-some not even 4-some action.So Finally we had fixed our date in advance in Mykonos to try the Four-some with Carolina and her male escort partner.There aren't words to descibe the erotic 2 beautiful people that they are,Carolina is playful and mischievous,she leads you and wants a great time,impossible to find 2 people un real unbelievable really attractive-escort-couple for couples! I felt like i was hanging out with a couple of swingers and at the end I made new 2 new friends.I just want to add she and he are both laid back and enjoy 4some only .Carolina is the only one i had tried this with :)A must see if you have ever fantasized about group sex,role play or anything Taboo-they are amazing,Thank you for everything-John.Perfect 10/10.
2015-08-21 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to tell there are no words to explain that incredible fantastic duo julia and eva a an hour with ecstasy one time eva with a inceredible body a very nice back all body is nice but knows very whel the art of the lady escort beleive me is a unique lady julia what to tell i try find some words thin nice body athetic tits that you never forget and of course a small hall tide i findshed two times and left with the best memories i ever had all summer do not miss them beleuive me are the best duo in greeece !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but each of them worth the money and much more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i never forget you if i be strong till you leave i come see you again


nikos
Escort comment:
Thanks moraki
2015-08-21 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to tell there are no words to explain that incredible fantastic duo julia and eva a an hour with ecstasy one time eva with a inceredible body a very nice back all body is nice but knows very whel the art of the lady escort beleive me is a unique lady julia what to tell i try find some words thin nice body athetic tits that you never forget and of course a small hall tide i findshed two times and left with the best memories i ever had all summer do not miss them beleuive me are the best duo in greeece !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but each of them worth the money and much more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i never forget you if i be strong till you leave i come see you again


nikos
2015-08-21 Client: NICKGR
: 4.5
: 2.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΚΛΑΣΙΚΗ ΠΕΡΙΠΤΩΣΗ ΑΔΙΑΦΟΡΗΣ ΡΟΥΜΑΝΑΣ. ΚΑΝΕ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΑ ΝΑ ΦΥΓΩ!!! ΨΕΥΤΙΚΑ ΒΟΓΓΗΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΒΛΑΚΙΕς... ΜΕ ΔΥΣΚΟΛΙΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗ ΠΙΣΩ ΠΟΡΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΗΤΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΒΡΩΜΑ. ΓΙΑ ΑΚΟΜΑ ΜΙΑ ΦΟΡΑ ΑΠΟΔΕΙΧΤΗΚΕ ΟΤΙ ΜΑΚΡΥΑ ΑΠΟ ΒΑΛΚΑΝΙΕΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΕΣ...ΧΑΣΗΜΟ ΧΡΟΝΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΩΝ ΦΙΛΟΙ ΜΟΥ!! ΚΟΚΚΙΝΗ ΚΑΡΤΑ.
2015-08-20 Client: Nikos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My first meeting with maria.she is incredible.the best girl i ve been with.sweety beautiful and makes you feel like she is your girlfriend!maria a real angel
2015-08-19 Client: sstavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ισως μια απο τις καλυτερες εσκορτ που υπαρχουν,δεν ξερω αν μου εκατσε η μερα που ειχε κεφια αλλα η κοπελα το εχει, σε μερικες φωτο το προσωπο φενεται wild αλλα ειναι πιο γλυκια απο κοντα, πιπα απιστευτη, ο κωλος της ειναι το δυνατο της σημειο, γενικα ξερει να χειριζεται τον αντρα και να τον χαλαρωνει, κριμα που ημουνα κουρασμενος να την κραταγα κανα 3ωρο, συστηνεται ανεπιφυλακτα!!!
2015-08-19 Client: Filippo
: 9.0
: 6.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-08-16
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The girl is very beautiful and sweet with nice properly curvy body. The photos are fixed to show her more skinny but this uncessary because she has very good proportions. Sex was good but she avoided tongue kissing which to me is a big minus. Very good communication with good english. Overall a good meeting. If DFK was available it would have been a great GFE. However I formed the impression that deeply she probably dislikes what she is doing.
2015-08-17 Client: christos1970
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Timaei ta xrimata pou pairnei. Afto nomizo ta leei ola. 29 xronon den einai vevaia (konta sta 40 prepei na einai) , alla oti leei to kanei, einai poli efxaristi kai omilitiki (oxi omos na spaei nevra) kai sto sex simmetexei energa. Mia kali protasi...
2015-08-16 Client: raskoow
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 2.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-14
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρώτη φορά ραντεβού με escort και το έκανα το κασκαντεριλίκι γιατί η κοπέλα μου άρεσε πολύ στις φωτογραφίες.
Δεν έχει καμιά σχέση με αυτές τις generic είναι τίγκα στο photoshop αλλά είναι ολόιδια με τις ασπρόμαυρες και με τις selfie που έχει στο προφιλ της.
1.70 χωρίς τακούνι, αδύνατη αλλά σφιχτό κορμί πέτρα.

Δεν είμαι έμπειρος στον χώρο για να συγκρίνω, όμως η κοπέλα ήταν εξαιρετική σε όλα. Πολύ πρόθυμη, με πολλές αντοχές στο σφυροκόπημα και δούλεψε πολύ για να με ικανοποιήσει.

Ο τρίτος και τελευταίος γύρος κράτησε 45 ανελέητα λεπτά σκληρού και ανελέητου πορνό, χωρίς να δείξει καμιά διάθεση να σταματήσει.

Το αρνητικό είναι οτι τα αγγλικά της είναι επιπέδου δημοτικού και σε συνδιασμό με την αμπαλοσύνη μου στον χειρισμό escorts είχαμε "νεκρά διαστήματα" στο social

A και το πρακτορείο ευγενικότατο, χρειάστηκαν 2-3 μηνύματα για να κλείσει το ραντεβου

Overall ήταν εξαιρετικό ραντεβού. Επόμενος στόχος η Νikole!


The girls is gorgeous and passionate, she deserves your attention. Don't notice the photoshoped pictures, only the selfies and black and white photos

Thank you Simone you were amazing
2015-08-16 Client: aris91
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2,5 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-15
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eveline is a very fresh girl with excellent service and very good communication. She is really cute, intelligent and very sexy woman. Thank you for these unforgettable hours! See you soon
Kisses
2015-08-16 Client: pelican
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-14
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a very nice time with Maria. She is a very beautiful and pleasant girl. We had very good passionate sex multiple times, and the conversations in between were very interesting as well. Definitely a girlfriend experience, I recommend this lovely lady to anyone.
2015-08-16 Client: masistas69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-15
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Adel is a goddess, a perfect lady!
We met at a hotel room and initially, i was a bit nervous!
But being very friendly and communicative, Adel managed to relax me immediately!
Although she is of medium height (1,68), she has a perfect body!
Her titts are not big, but hard and well shaped, as her entire body!
Fantastic oral sex given to me and passionate kisses with tongue!
This lady drives you crazy not only with her sex but also with an amazing massage!
She uses a rolling technique, including her entire body, something unique that i have witnessed for the first time!
Not to forget that her english is very good and always to the point!
After meeting her, it's hard to forget her!
Beauty, thank you for all, see you soon!
Escort comment:
Thank you so much my darling..A llot of kisses)))
2015-08-15 Client: nowornever
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εξαιρετικο κοριτσι ευγενια και πολυ καλη συμπεριφορα. Της αρεσει το σεξ και εχει εξαιρετκο κορμι. Πολυ καθαρη με υπεροχο δερμα. Θα την ξαναδω
2015-08-13 Client: george311
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-11
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Μαρία είναι πολύ καλή. Ευγενική, φιλική, ομιλητική( εφόσον το θέλεις) διαφορετικά περνάει κατευθείαν στο ψητό. Ότι θέλει ο πελάτης γενικά, χωρίς πολλά μα και μου. Στο κρεβάτι έχει πολύ καλή συμμετοχή και οι υπηρεσίες που αναγράφονται προσφέρονται όντως.Βυζάκι σούπερ και κωλαράκι για ξέσκισμα..Αυτά μάγκες..Τη συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα..
2015-08-13 Client: 558160
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very hot Girl!when the door opened i was sure that i will have a great time!nice body,great natural tits.very good sex and communication!i really enjoyed cowgirl position!
2015-08-13 Client: 558160
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very goodlooking blonde russian girl!perfect body ,nice hair,beautiful face.she makes you feel realy comfortable.Highly recommended
2015-08-12 Client: johnycrete
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν γράφω εύκολα κριτικές, αλλά η Μαρία το αξίζει. Τη συνάντησα για μια ώρα και ήταν μια πραγματικά υπέροχη και χαλαρωτική... ;) εμπειρία. Από την πρώτη στιγμή σε κάνει να νιώσεις άνετα και είναι σαν να είσαι με την κοπέλα σου. Πρόσωπο και σώμα πανέμορφο, καθαρή και δεκτική σε ότι ζητήσεις. Ελπίζω να τη συναντήσω ξανά σύντομα. Ευχαριστώ Μαρία...:)!

I do not usually write reviews, but Maria deserves it. I met her for and hour and it was a really nice experience. From the first moment, she makes you feel comfortable and like being with your girlfriend. Very beautiful face and body, clean and willing to do everything you ask. I hope to meet her again! Thank you Maria... :)!
2015-08-12 Client: theMan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maria is a very beautiful girl, the pictures are 100% real, i was meet her for one hour, everything that she promise she will do it, we have amazing sex with passion, she is very active. I will meet you again Maria thnx for the amazing hour we had..
2015-08-11 Client: leonidas234
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η βασιλικη ει'ναι μια εκπληκτική κοπέλλα.Δέν λέω εσκοτ γιατί θυμίζει το κορίτσι σου. Η επικοινωνία μαζύ της είναι πολύ εύκολη με λίγα αγγλικά σε λίγα λεπτά νοιώθεις την ανάγκη να κάνεις έρωτα μαζύ της.Με τα όμορφα μάτια της και το κοφτερό μυαλό της διαβάζει κάθε σου επιθυμία .Και μετά το σεξ μαζύ της είναι κάτι πρωτόγνωρο.Δεν λέει ούτε κάνει τίποτα περιτό.Οτι κάνει είναι για να σε ευχαριστήσει.Το 69 φανταστικό.Η πίπα της με χέρια ή χωρίς ανεπανάλιπτη.Δεν λέει όχι γία gim.Ολες οι ερωτικές θέσεις που κάνει ,βγάζουν ευχαρίστηση γιατί ζεί τον έρωτα.,σαν να είναι η ερωμένη σου.Εχω αξέχαστες περάσει μαζύ της.ΣΕ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΗ ΓΙΑ ΟΤΙ ΜΟΥ ΕΔΩΣΕΣ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΤΩΡΑ.ΝΑ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΧΑΙΡΟΜΑΣΤΕ.
2015-08-11 Client: tsouk07
: 5.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-06
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Ήταν εξαιρετικά περιποιητική και πρόθυμη να ικανοποιήσει οποιαδήποτε επιθυμία μου εντός του προγράμματος. Πολύ φιλική και ευδιάθετη. Δύο σημαντικά μειονεκτήματα ήταν ότι μάλον ήταν ελαφρώς πιωμένη καθώς όταν συναντηθήκαμε έπινε το κρασάκι της και η αναπνοή της μύριζε έντονα καθώς και μέρος του σώματος της μύριζε ως αποτέλεσμα των καλοκαιρινών εξωτερικών δραστηριοτήτων της εκείνη την μέρα. Παράλληλα η φωτογραφία δεν ανταποκρίνεται στην πραγματικότητα 100%, είναι αρκετά ρετουσαρισμενη...Αν δεν είχε το θέμα της υγιεινής θα ήμουν απόλυτα ικανοποιημένος.
2015-08-10 Client: masistas69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-05
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vasiliki is a real goddess!
She came to me with a nice smile and we started to talk!
She is so relaxing and easy in communication! Her english is very good by the way!
She is a bit higher than 1. 70 (1,72 i guess) with a lovely body!
Her skin is amazing and her eyes unforgettable!
She's got small tits but well shaped!
Her oral sex is amazing and so is the kisses with her tongue!
She gave all during sex and kept me excited all along!
She liked me finishing in her mouth, it was very sensational!
I am sure Vasiliki is a high standard professional that can satisfy a man to the most!
Thank you baby, see you next time!
2015-08-10 Client: Antonio
: 6.0
: 4.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Negative impresion in general if you consider value for money. Late for the appointment, passive attidude, terrible smoker breath, bad axillary odour, generally waist of time. Worse appearence than expected from photos, nice girl, however shows no respect for your money and time considering tha her mobile was ringing all the time. Dissapointment!
2015-08-05 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-31
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Vanessa is one of the hottest escorts ever to settle in Athens and this is a tough city. The lady is a sexual superstar, its only a matter of time until she is the number one in this city, if she stays here. With a body like hers. she can conquer any place she decides to occupy.

Vanessa is witty, beautiful, and charming. Her body is beyond perfect and the pictures, while nice, do not show you what you will behold when you meet. Arranging a meeting with Vanessa is also fun, she is a brilliant text messaging partner. She really knows how to tease..

...And after you are warmed up, Vanessa knows how to please. She will blow you away. Dr Rick always comments on his escort's oral skills.and with Vanessa you are with the top of the class. The BJ she delivers is hard, wet, focused and playful. I almost exploded when she stared up at me with her beautiful lips locked around my little guy, but we were able to hold it back for the main event. Sex with Vanessa is fantastic, in every position, and she really knows how to ride. If you can imagine this beautiful lady's legs wrapped around you while she screams how much she is loving the game, then you are getting there. Vanessa will rock your world!

I cant describe the sensation of exploding on her hot lips and being sucked dry. You will just have to trust Dr Rick on this one.
2015-08-05 Client: fisher4043
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
μια πολυ καλη επιλογη!! το κοριτσι αξιζει και με το παραπανω τα λεφτα της,υπεροχο κολαρακι ,ωραιο στηθος( λιγο χαλαρο ),γενικα μια escort που ευχαριστως θα ξαναπηγαινες!!
2015-08-03 Client: nektarios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-01
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η συναντηση με τη Βασιλική ητανμια φανταστικη και αξεχαστη εμπειριααα... θα τη χαρακτήριζα την καλυτερη escort εμπειρία που είχα. Είναι μια πολύ όμορφη με πολύ ωραίο φυσικό στήθος και υπέροχο σώμα γυναικαρα ...με απιστευτο και δυνατο σημειο το κωλαρακακι της. Μιλάει άπταιστα ελληνικά και είναι πολύ επικοινωνιακή χαρούμενη και φιλική. Είναι με το χαμόγελο στα χείλη (πράγμα πολύ απαραίτητο για τη δουλειά που κάνει) και σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμή.πραγματικα νιωθεις υπεροχα και αισθανεσαι πολυ οικεια.
Στο sex είναι πολύ έμπειρη ...δυναμιτης.. και δραστήρια με διάθεση να σου κάνει όλα τα χατίρια και πραγματικά είναι από τις γυναίκες που μπορεί να σε κάνει να τελειώσεις στο λεπτό. ..με πολυ φαντασια και ορεξη...Το στοματικό της είναι τέλειο,σίγουρα από το καλύτερα και στο sex είναι αστέρι. Μετά από στοματικό, sex και ξανά στοματικό μπορώ να πω ότι έτρεμα από την ηδονή...και στα τεσσερα με θεα το κωλαρακι αυτοοο δεν άντεξα άλλο. .Αξίζει και με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά που παίρνει και σίγουρα θα μου μείνει αξέχαστη. ..τα αξιζει σαν escort και σαν προσωπικοτητα και με το παραπανω... Το μόνο βέβαιο για μένα είναι ότι θα την ξαναδώ σίγουρα και για περισσότερη ώρα. ..ανυπομονω να ερθει η στιγμη αυτη και παλι..βασιλλισαα μου.Φιλίαααααα πολλά Βασιλική...
2015-08-01 Client: Kostas
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΑΠΙΘΑΝΗ, ΕΧΕΙ 1-2 ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΛΑΤΡΕΨΑ.
ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΦΟΒΕΡΟ ΜΕ ΡΟΓΑ ΜΕΓΑΛΗ, ΤΡΕΛΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗ ΓΛΕΙΦΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΡΟΥΦΑΣ ΤΑ ΒΥΖΙΑ ΤΗΣ.
ΚΩΛΟΣ, ΠΙΟ ΣΦΙΧΤΟ ΚΩΛΟ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΩ ΞΑΝΑΠΙΑΣΕΙ, ΑΣΕ ΤΗ ΘΕΑ ΣΤΑ ΤΕΣΣΕΡΑ...
ΠΙΠΑ ΚΑΛΗ,ΑΛΛΑ ΠΙΟ ΚΑΛΗ ΟΤΑΝ ΑΡΧΙΖΕΙ Η ΠΕΡΙΠΟΙΗΣΗ ΣΤΑ ΜΠΑΛΑΚΙΑ ΜΕ ΤΗ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΤΗΣ, ΠΡΟΧΩΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΙΟ ΚΑΤΩ...ΜΠΟΡΕΙ ΜΕ ΤΗ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΤΗΣ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΛΕΠΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΛΕΕΙ Ο ΛΟΓΟΣ.
ΑΝ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΙΟ ΦΘΗΝΗ ΘΑ ΤΗ ΤΙΜΟΥΣΑ ΚΑΘΕ ΕΒΔΟΜΑΔΑ, ΡΙΞΤΕ ΤΗ ΤΙΜΗ ΚΑΙ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΠΡΟΛΑΒΑΙΝΕΙ ΤΑ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ. Kisses on your tits!!!
2015-07-31 Client: Promitheas
: 6.5
: 7.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-30
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Ο φωτογράφος και στυλίστας και μακιγιέρ πολύ μάγκας . μπράβο τους.
Η πραγματικότητα είναι:
Μαλλί καστανό
Μάτια καστανά
Πλήρως άβαφη
Σώμα όπως φωτό αλλά με τις κατάληλες πόζες φαίνετε καλύτερο
Είναι καινούργια στο χώρο, έχει μια σχετική αθωότητα οχι βαθειά φιλιά και στη πίπα ειναι σχετικά καλή, δεν χάνετε και πολλά.

Very good photographer, stytlist, and makeup artist.
The reality is:
Brawn hair
Brown eyes
Totally without makeup
Body like the photos
New in the field, with relative innocence, no dip kiss, relatively good blowjob, you don't loose much
2015-07-30 Client: Ride277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-06-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very professional lady and beautiful. Her eyes are stunning , she is very polite and a good person. I loved the time spend with her and Baby I miss u!!! A lot!!!
2015-07-30 Client: samyel
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
με παρακαλεσαι το κοριτσι να γραψω κριτικη κ να αναφερω αντικημενηκοτατα την αποψημου.κ το κανω γιατι πραγματικα αξιζει!προσωπο γλυκουλι!ψυλη αρκετα τουμπανο γυμνασμενη με κολαρα ισως κ τελεια κ ποδαρες γυμνασμενες ατελοιωτες!!!βυζακι μικρο στητο κακγελο!δοντια κ υγιεινη στματος τελεια!!φιλια καυτα βαθεια με πολυ γλωσα!!στοματικο ανω του μετριου που ακουει προσπαθει κ το βελτιωνει αρκετα!!παντα γελαστο κ κανει τα παντα για να σε ευχαριστησει!!αγαπημενητης σταση στα τεσερα οπου ανεβαζει στροφες κ βγαζει αρκετες κραβγες!!η θεα στα τεσερα δεν πεζεται!!πιτσιρικι οπου αν το δεις στο δρομο ειναι κολαση!!!
2015-07-27 Client: Alexis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-27
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My first review ever!!! But this time...really...I am amazed by such a gorgeous, kind and smart and very sexy talented girl, that I just have to write!
Met her in Athens yesterday...Don't know what you guys want to know...all I can say this girl will blow your mind!!!
I am an experienced client for years and all over the world. But I never met such a hot, nice, unbeleivable smooth and sexy girl ever before. She has a perfect body that she knows how to move. Her skin is smooth like silk and her lips taste like honey...She gives you the feeling you are...unique...because she is...unique! Guys...no bullshit here...if you are nice to this girl...she will give you an unforgettable time! Be nice to her and watch out...don't fall in love! Paidia to koritsi den paizete!!!
Escort comment:
You can also blow the mind)) hehe.thanks so much....

Back to Top