Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2014-03-19 Client: DoctorJim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
paides einai mesa stin kaula oi kopeles to teleio didimo..............................
2014-03-19 Client: hliastsouk
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-03-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful girl off the next door!!!Her english and communication are in high level!!! her services also!!!she offers everything with smile and she enjoys it!!!!!Amazing back view on 4 off a great well shaped ass!!!!!blowjob deep and strong!!!!she doesnt waste ur time att all!!!!when u are leaving the room u have the biggest smile off satisfaction in ur face!!!!!
η κοπελα τα σπαει!!!!!Μπραβο ρε Αμελη!!!!τρομερη κολαρα κ πολυ ομορφη!!!!οχι ξεκωλο εμφανισιακα αλλα στο κρεβατι αν την προσεξεις απογειωνεται!!!!!κοπελα που θα περασεις καλα μαζι της οπως κ να εχει οτι κ να κανεις!!!!!!!
ΠΑΝΤΑ ΤΕΤΟΙΑ!!!!!!
Escort comment:
See you next time :)
2014-03-17 Client: troufa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-03-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A perfect 10! Don't miss this girl. Her service is impeccable. She has a perfect body, she is very willing and professional. She is also very well dressed, very sexy!
2014-03-10 Client: Anastasions
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-09
Cost:€ 360
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
During my business trip in Athens I decided to meet that escort girl and I would like to share my experience. The girl was amazing. She is pure gfe with smiley face. Body? A real model. A real TOP MODEL. Not even a wrong spot there. Cellulite absent. HOT SPOT her face. EXOTIC! Really EXOTIC. Clean girl, with PERFECT English and with big sense of humor. Intelligent. We were talking about everything in that 2 hours session. So tiny and well shaped pussy blow my mind away!!! Full of energie and passion. We Far away in my top 10 of all escorts I ever met.
2014-03-09 Client: DIMITRIS80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very beautiful girl !!i have a great time with her ! she s make excellent massage body to body and very special sex!!!absolute recommend!!!
kisses dimitris
2014-03-09 Client: Dimitriss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το Rendevouz με τη Βασιλική θα το χαρακτήριζα μια από τις καλύτερες escort εμπειρίες που είχα, έστω και αν ήταν μόνο μία ώρα. Είναι πολύ όμορφη με πολύ ωραίο φυσικό στήθος και υπέροχο σώμα. Μιλάει άπταιστα ελληνικά και είναι πολύ επικοινωνιακή χαρούμενη και φιλική. Είναι με το χαμόγελο στα χείλη (πράγμα πολύ απαραίτητο για τη δουλειά που κάνει) και σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμή.
Στο κρεβάτι είναι πολύ έμπειρη και δραστήρια με διάθεση να σου κάνει όλα τα χατίρια και πραγματικά είναι από τις γυναίκες που μπορεί να σε κάνει να τελειώσεις στο λεπτό. Το στοματικό της είναι τέλειο,σίγουρα από το καλύτερα που μου έχουν κάνει και στο sex είναι αστέρι. Μετά από στοματικό, sex και ξανά στοματικό μπορώ να πω ότι έτρεμα από την ηδονή και δεν άντεξα άλλο. Αξίζει και με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά που παίρνει και σίγουρα θα μου μείνει αξέχαστη. Με μία κουβέντα η γυναίκα είναι μεγάλη ζημιά. Το μόνο βέβαιο για μένα είναι ότι θα την ξαναδώ σίγουρα και για περισσότερη ώρα. Φιλία πολλά Βασιλική
2014-03-08 Client: sioannidis
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:01 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I HAD A GREAT OPORTUNITY TO MEET TWO WONDERFUL AND AMAIZING LADIES FOR A VERY SUPER DUO INTO THEIR LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CENTER OF ATHENS.THE GREAT EXPERINCE STARTED QUIKLY AFTER OPENING THE DOOR OF THEIR ROOM.TWO BEATIFUL YOUNG TALL GIRLS WITH A GREAT SMILE READY TO EAT YOU...DIANA TALL AND CURVY WITH LONG LEGS AND KATE TALL VERY YOUNG WITH LONG HAIRS.WE GO IN BED AND THEY STARTED LICKING AND KISSING WITH GREAT PASSION EVERY PART OF MY BODY IT WAS AN UNFORGETABE GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFETIME.THEY TRIE ALL THE TIME TO PLEASE WITHOUT STOP OR BORING AFTER MULTIPLE EXTRABALLS.THANK YOU GIRLS.I WILL MEET YOU AGAIN FOR SURE FOR MORE HOURS OF PLEASURE.
2014-03-08 Client: sioannidis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:01 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I HAD A GREATE OPPURTUNITY TO MEET TWO WONDERFUL AND AMAZING GIRLS FOR A SUPER DUO INTO THEIR LUXURY HOTEL IN CENTER OF ATHENS..THE GREAT EXPERIENCE STARTED QUIKLY AFTER OPPENING THE DOOR OF THEIR ROOM .TWO TALL BEAUTIFUL GIRLS WITH A BIG SMILE READY TO EAT YOU.DIANA TALL AND CURVY AND KATE TALL SLIM WITH LONG BROWN HAIR.WE GO IN BED AND THEY STARTED KISSING AND LICKING EVERY PART OF MY BODY WITH GREAT PASSION.IT WAS AN AMAZING GILFRIEND EXPERIENCE DIFFICULT TO FORGET EVER IN YOUR LIFE.THEY TRIE ALL THE TIME TO PLEASE YOU WITHOUT STOPPING AND NEVER TIRRED.AFTER MULTIPLE EXTRABALLS.THANK YOU GIRLS I MEET YOU AGAIN FOR SURE FOR MORE HOURS OF UNFORGETABLE PEASURE.
2014-03-08 Client: babis40
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-03-07
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ομορφη κοπελα.Ομορφο σωμα.Αισθησιακο σεξ.Αν θελετε την γκομενα προστυχη δεν ειναι για σας!
2014-03-05 Client: stalex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
NTOUETO ME MARLENN KAI EVA: APO TIS EMPIRIES POU DEN PERIGRAFONTAI ME LOGIA. APLA AN ANTEXEI I TSEPI SAS ZHSTE TO PAIDES. OI KOUKLES APLA DEN YPARXOUN. THA TRELATHITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ELEGA NA TELIOSO ME TIS AMARTIES ALLA OTAN SE KOLAZOUN TETOIOI AGGELOI THES NA MINEIS STO KAZANI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOMIZO OTI THA VRETHO MAZI TOUS PALI SE TETOIA FASI

FILIA KOUKLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SYNEXISTE NA GOUSTARETE I MIA THN ALLH ETSI GIA NA TRELANETE KAI EMAS
2014-03-05 Client: alex888
: 8.5
: 0.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-01-15
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I had arranged an outcall meeting with Alexia for 2 hours. When she arrived, it was obvious she wanted things to go really slow; chatting with no subject or purpose, 10-minute shower, she even asked me to have some music on by the time she is prepared.
When she finally got prepared, we started making out, I got naked and I was more than ready for a blowjob.
When she realized I wanted a OWO, she refused at first. I insisted a little bit and she asked me to take a shower (I already had just before the meeting). And I did.
More time was lost, my erection was lost and things started to feel a little akward for me.

Then, after some time, my erection got back and she started licking me. It was more than obvious she hated what she was doing.
I came on her boobs, as it was out of the question for her any CIM or COF.
I really didn't have the spirit to continue for anything else, so no sex occurred.
To my understanding, she doesn't like the job she does and while I respect that, I do not like the way she shows that.

Please note: the date is indicative.
2014-03-05 Client: Neron
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-03-02
Cost:€ 400,0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The moment I entered her deluxe room I realized that I had made the right choice.There're are escorts and escorts and then there's Julia.She belongs to a different league.She gives you the impression that you know her for a long time ago,it's like you can read your mind.You really do not need to ask what you'd wish to get,just let her taking over and you're going to live through an unforgettable experience.After her,be sure that you're going to delete from your recollection every escort you encountered so far.She's a perfect GFE !!! Perfect communication as she gets a fluent english knowledge,superb conduct,so talkative and spotlessly clean.She really loves what she does and that reflects to her whole attitude,giving you the feeling that you're sharing a companionship with your girlfriend. Slowly leads you to Heaven ! Julia is also a high class Lady !! If you're looking for first rate services then do not let yourself missing her.So playful,pretty flexible, naughty girl,a real hell of action during fucking,a real PSE experience after all.I highly recommended her !! She tries her best to please you.Her BJ is a Masterpiece !! She uses her magic tongue so perfect that you'll never forget it. She's sizzling hot in this field !! When she turns her glance at you,with those two big eyes while she's sucking your dick,unquestioningly she rocks you to Heaven.Far away the very best moments I've ever had !! Her fleshy pussy is pure honey and you'll feel her clit hardening while you treat her properly.She's a sex Goddess !! Not to mention about her two big,hard nipples that I extremely enjoyed it by licking and sucking them. Julia is the best kisser ever !! Her so sweet and always wet tongue will invade into your mouth and make you instantly hard. What I enjoyed mostly was her tight ass hole,fingering it, and at the same time,I was sucking her wet pussy while Julia was writhing with lust.The only thing I've regretted about has been that I did not ask her to proceed to the A-level action which I won't let myself missing it in our next meeting.Sorry guys,but I feel the need to say this...she's only recommended to real Gentlemen,knowing how a real sexy lady should be treated,appreciating so her limitless erotic skills.She's also a pro masseuse.There are no words to describe her performance ! Ask her for it and you won't regret it.Her way of doing it is really awesome, finally disappearing all of your day's stress while boosting your energy to have endless intimacy.What differs her from other escorts is that every minute she will surprise you with her kinky talented ways to make you cum.Julia is a keeper for a man searching for the company of a smart,sophisticated,passionate,sexy and fun girl.Definately a must seen Escort ever !! Julia thank you indeed for what you've shared with me during those two unforgettable hours. I'm still dreaming of you,looking already very forward to meeting you again.I do wish you all the best. Sexy filakia !!! lovelove
Escort comment:
Hi Moraki,I just read a review and made me speechless,I don't expect quite as wonderful description,through these beautiful words,another day of my life is filled with POSITIVE ENERGY,thank You with all my heart!!!
2014-03-04 Client: richardols
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-03-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Milen while on vacation in Athens. What can I say? She is so beautiful. Lovely. Perfect. I am in love. After experiencing Milen, I am reluctant to meet with another girl again. I beg you, Milen, come and see me. Thank you for everything. You were awesome
2014-03-03 Client: ashtonist
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2014-03-03
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My meeting with Milen was probably one of my best expriences in my life. She was my first and even though I was really anxious and had no idea what to do she somehow guide to relax me and perfectly through the whole session. About the pictures, she is really more stunning in reality. I wouldnt take away my eyes from hers. They are so deep. As you can see that I fell in love.

She's very clean, fragrant and gentle and treated me like I was a noble. Her character and attitude is her best feature. She is tall and love her legs to see them in any position. Her breath for each penetration took my mind away.

Milen is a rare jewel and a unique personality. I wish her the best for her life and future and I am looking to meet her again on her next visit in Athens javascript:void(0);
2014-03-03 Client: Dimitriss
: 9.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερο ραντεβού με τη συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα , και μπορώ να πώ ότι πρώτη φορά έφαγα τέτοια απογοητευσή. Ειλικρινά δε ξέρω γιατί πλήρωσα 350 euro η κοπέλα είναι πολύ όμορφη βέβαια (η αλήθεια να λέγεται) αλλά και πολύ ερασιτέχνης. Το ραντεβού ήταν στις 22:00 και η κοπέλα βαριιόταν τελείως . Καταρχήν ήταν άπλητη και μύριζε άρωμα με απλησία μαζί (major turn off) αλλά τέλος πάντων . Το πιο εκνευριστικό είναι η συμπεριφορά της. Την πρώτη ώρα καθόταν και έβλεπε μια ρωσική σειρά χωρίς να μου δίνει σημασία καθόλου . Της λέω να κλείσει την tv και να βάλει μουσική και μου λέει ότι δεν έχει μουσική . Τελικά με τη συζήτηση πέρασε η ώρα και μου λέει ότι είναι κουρασμένη και ότι δε μπορεί να κάνει sex γιατί δούλευε απ´το πρωί και έλα μου λέει στις 15:00 να κάνουμε hot sex.Και ρωτάω εγώ εφόσον υπάρχει τέτοιο θέμα γιατί κλείνει το ραντεβού; Επίσης όσο αφορά το communication (είπα συζήτηση παραπάνω) δε γνωρίζει γρί αγγλικά αναγκάστηκα να βάλω translator στο κινητό και ρωσικό πληκτρολόγιο στο iPhone για τα βασικά. Τέλος πάντων άλλωστε μου το είπε ότι φεύγει Ρωσία μόλις τελειώσει το tour και σταματάει το escort προφανώς τα έχει γράψει όλα στο τέτοιο της. Πάντως τα έχω πάρει και με το πρακτορείο γιατί περίμενα ότι filtraroun καλύτερα τις κοπέλες που φέρνουν . Μακριά μην την πατήσετε σαν εμένα και κλαίτε τα λεφτά σας.
2014-03-02 Client: tommyhawk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-03-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
cream οταν ανοιξα την πορτα του δωματιου εμεινα με το στομα ανοιχτο! ειπα δεν πιστευω στα ματια μου!! Νομιζα οτι εβλεπα ενα ονειρο που δεν ηθελε να τελειωσει.Οτι και να πω ειναι λιγο. απλα δοκιμαστε
2014-02-28 Client: skyhigh
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-24
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is like she says in her profile advert,lovely,sexy lady,great kisser,looks & company.Anthing I requested was happily agreed to.I will try to put in my own words.No limits and tremendously enjoys giving you pleasure( an one can see obviously not cheating)a real devil in bed.Professionalism-obviously knows the meaning,great phone manner ,perfect hostess when you meet her .Very skilled ,easy going ,mischievous and fun to be with ..just treat her well and you will be rewarded.thank you and i hope to see you again soon...wink
2014-02-27 Client: Stam6
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-02-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sabrina is just something else. Everything I have seen since now, is to small compare the service this super girl is provide.
With one word, I can say she is amazing. Super clean, dream body and a Brazilian color that makes you crazy!
The perfect girl for all kind of men. Excellent in communication (fluent English) and fantastic in oil massage with ...more than just two hands!!
I definitely recommend her for a relaxing and sex full time.
Sabrina,Thank you baby for the great evening,
See you again very,very soon my angel!!!
2014-02-26 Client: HARIS37
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-25
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Petra was the best surprise I could get when I met her...Beautiful as in photos on the web , photos are 100% real.
But in photos you can't see her professionalism. She is licensed for massage and her massage are perfect! she made me feel like a king, it is true and relax completely after a very difficult day.
As for her sex skills I will write here again perfect, professional, passionate and unforgettable!
We had really the best time, very good communication in English and a very good GFE sense. She makes you feel absolutely comfortable with her relaxing hands.
She gave me extra pleasure with her tantric skills. When I entered the room, my mind was only about sex with the sexy girl I had seen on this site. After lying in bed, she covered me with so much care I wanted to kiss her hands and lips to say "thank you my love" !
She is good and kind girl, beautiful face, sexy body, with natural big tits and extremely skilled in all her services. She deserves the best treatment because she gives you the best to make you satisfied.
I am an Athenian and not wealthy enough, to meet her again soon, although I would go to her again tomorrow If I could.
But I suggest to everyone to meet her because, believe me, in her hands you will feel like a king!!!
Thank you Petra, I hope we meet soon again.
2014-02-25 Client: panospanos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:200 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
poly orea krebaty, poly orea kopela, poly omorfy perasa yperoha omilitiky y kopela ta ksanaperaso sygoura eniota san imun me tin kopelamu.fylakya polla agapoulamulovelovewinked
Escort comment:
thank you
2014-02-22 Client: Derius
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-02-20
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met several times Sheila. She is one of my favorites ! Always happy to meet her.
She was the ideal body for me. Her natural big boobs are simply amazing.I always cant get enough from her.She is so elegant,wearing nice clothes and shoes.She has so good energy and makes my mood! English level very good for conversation.Very beautiful face.
During sex she is a real sex machine.Very good blowjob and lot deepthroat and she is looking at you and makes you even more horny . Active sex with a lot positions.She really enjoys what she is doing.Firm body and these boobs shall be always in your memory.I totally recommend her.

Απλα απίστευτη.Από τις καλύτερες που υπάρχουν. Τέλειο στήθος, ωραίο σώμα.Ορισμός του elegant και απίστευτα καθαρή Η πίπα της καταπληκτική με φτύσιμο και συγχρόνως να σε κοιτάζει!Πολλές στάσεις με δικές της πρωτοβουλίες.Το ευχαριστιέται η κοπέλα κι αυτό φαίνεται στην πράξη.Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα
2014-02-21 Client: nkg
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna is a fantastic escort!!!!! A little shy at first but she is the absolute gfe!!!!!!! I would deffinately meet her again. Thank you for a fantastic time smile
2014-02-20 Client: greekstud
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Personally I had a fantastic time!

The first impression was not so possitive, due to lack of make up, straight hair that made her look less appealing than her pictures and tits which seemed smaller (b cup). When we started though, it was something amazing. She will not take initiatives, but kissing her, reminds you of kissing your gf when you were 20 years old. Her BJ is amazing (no hands) and her skin is like a baby's. If you saw her at a club you would never imagine that she is doing what she is doing in bed. She is the perfect combination of an angel/introvert/shy girl that at the same time knows how to enjoy herself in bed.

During sex she seemed to enjoy every moment, clossing eyes, loving kissing at the same time with penetration, carressing etc. Also she offered a pretty good massaz.

Overall a fantastic choise if you take the uper hand and like GFE. Not a good choise for PSE.
2014-02-20 Client: nikos
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδιά η κοπέλα είναι πολύ καλή και πάντα αυτό εξαρτάτε τι θέλει ο καθένας. Και εξηγούμε.
Αν θέλετε την Pornostar να σας παίρνει στο κάθισμα και να οδηγεί αυτή μόνη της … η Μαρία δεν σας κάνει.
Αν θέλετε την κοπέλα της διπλανής πόρτας που είναι πρωτόβγαλτη και κάνει ότι της ζητήσεις με ευγένεια και προθυμία!!! Τότε συστήνω την Μαρία ανεπιφύλακτα!!
Η κοπέλα έκτος το ότι έχει απίστευτο κορμάκι, μάλλον είναι η πρώτη φόρα που δουλεύει και δεν μου είπε όχι σε τίποτα. Πίπα βαθιά, δάχτυλα παντού, όλες οι στάσεις ,κλ μην σας ζαλίζω!!
Αν εξαιρέσεις την επικοινωνία που είναι δύσκολη μια και δεν μιλαει αγγλικά… κατά τα άλλα είναι μια πολύ καλή φρέσκια!!!! νεανική επιλογή!
Καλή επιτυχία σε όλους αδέλφια.. ελπίζω να βοήθησα λίγο !!
2014-02-20 Client: sioannidis
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:01 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I HAD A WONDERFUL DUO WITH MARIA AND HER BEAUTIFUL FRIEND JULIA IN A LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CENTER OF ATHENS.TWO BEAUTIFUL SLIM MODELS ACTIVE AND PASSIONED READY TO PLEASE YOU ALL THE TIME IN ANY PART OF YOUR BODY WITHOUT BORING.THEY KNOW WHAT TO DO AND THEY DOING IT VERY WELL.I WILL MEET THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN FOR SURE..
2014-02-20 Client: sioannidis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I HAD A VERY NICE DUO WITH JULIA AND HER FRIEND MARIA IN A LUXURY HOTEL IN CENTER OF ATHENS..TWO BEATIIFULL MODELS READY TO PLEASE YOU ALL THE TIME WITH PASSION AND PLEASURE FOR ME AND FOR THEM WITHOUT BORING..ACTIVE ALL THE TIME IN EVERY PART OF MY BODY.I WILL MEET THEM SOON.AGAIN AND AGAIN...



2014-02-20 Client: vag82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i will not share sexual details but i will tell you this.Very friendly,very clean,very pleasant personality and really good GFE experience.Very good level of english that you can have a conversation with her about everything.Is like to do sex with a pretty girl that you already know and know you also.She dont say no and she is very active and passionate.Thanks god i choose 2 hours
2014-02-18 Client: Matthew-mike
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-14
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She has a great ability to "Read"you and make you feel special ,overall this beauty I'd Describe her:wicked personality,absolutely loves sex,pure enthusiastic giver on this planet...She Quickly established a connection that helps both of you get the best from the session.Carolina is a very strong minded and Independent women with a great way(The more effort you put in for her,the more you will get in return)She loves to lead in the bedroom,is highly skilled in her services pse,gfe.Whatever fantasies i dream about with great comfort and ease.She has nice fit body with a great set of tits & ass,most honest escort with a truth profile,she is a must see,I give her all 10 to all votes (Mindblowing DFK,All Services+ ,best guarenteed,definitely a lady for a night .
2014-02-17 Client: postich
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
To rantevous sta tifla me tin Vasiliki eitan mia efxaristi ekpliksi h kopella eine poli omorfi glicoula kai para poli efxaristi
Tora sto zoumi ,h pipa pou kani eine apo tis oreoteres pou mou exoun kani kai eime opados tou sport aftou polla xronia
Kai telos sto gamisi an tin paris pisokolito tha se trelani to kounima tis eine fantastiko,afta opios teli as to di stin praksi!! Vasoula tha ta ksanapoume molis mazepso xrima !!
2014-02-15 Client: deorgeg80
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Οι φωτογραφιες με την βικτορια νομιζω ειναι οι πιο αντιπρωσοπευτικες.Το ραντεβου εκλεισε μετα απο ακυρωση αλλου συναθλητη για καλη μου τυχη.Η κοπελα με υποδεχτηκε με μαυρο διχτυοτο κορμακι με βαθυ ντεκολτε, λευκη γοβα,σπινθιροβολο βλεμα και ομορφο χαμογελο.Επικοινωνιακη χωρις να μου σπαταλει το χρονο,πεντακαθαρη σε ολο της το κορμι, και διακριτικα βαμενη.Πολυ ωραια γλωσσοφιλα με παθος, βαθια πιπα με πολυ δουλεμα τις γλωσσας , eye contact και σαλιομα, πρωτοβουλιες στο γαμησι και σφιχτο κοαλρακι στα 4.Τα βυζια τις ειναι φυσικοτατα και ισως τα πιο εντυπωσιακα που εχω γλυψει.Απ τα καλυτερα κοριτσια τις δουλειας που ειχα τη τυχη να γνωρισω... αυτα.
2014-02-14 Client: manolis1975
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Me tin kopela perasa ena dioro apolavstiko... aporo pos den exei grapsei kanenas allos pos prokite gia eskort pou sindiazei tin sintrofia kai telio krevati..! oi foto alithines xoria sxedon katholou paremvasi.
to rantebou itan stop proedriko tetrastero to domatio pentakatharo i kopeks mou pou mpika ferthike epagelmatika 100% ESCORT , prosfere krasaki ego den pino mou prosfere ximo portokali katsame milisame filithikame ola me rithmo GFE . Apla telia se avto pou anaferonte oi apo kato simfono spolita.
Thank you Aleksandra!
2014-02-13 Client: belin
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:25 min
Meeting date:2014-02-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Γράφω πάλι ότι ήταν πολύ χάλι η κατάσταση. Ενώ πριν την συνάντηση από sms ειπώθηκε πως στην 1 ώρα έχει 2 ικανοποιήσεις, στο 25 είχαμε βαρεθεί και οι 2. Το εργαλείο της με το ζόρι που σηκώθηκε ενώ η όλη κατάσταση ήταν διαδικαστική.
Όταν της είπα να κλείσουμε την 1 ώρα άρχισε σε σπαστά ισπανικά να μου λέει ότι αν ήταν η γυναίκα μου και δεν μπορούσε άλλο, εγώ δεν θα επέμενα!!! Τι είπε ρε παιδιά!!!
Όταν επέμεινα λίγο, με έβαλε να ξαπλώσουμε (με ύφος) μέχρι να περάσει η ώρα και να φύγω! Μιλάμε για αλητάμπουρα με βυζιά!
Μακρυά!
Έστειλα sms στον agent όταν έφυγα και μου ζήτησε και συγνώμη!
Ελπίζω να μην χαθεί το review μου και να αποδειχθεί αντικειμενικό το site, διαφορετικά δεν πρόκειται να το ξανα ακολουθήσω!
Δεν συνηθίζω να γράφω, εκτός αν είναι απάτη η κατάσταση και δεν την πληρώνουν και άλλοι όπως εγώ!
2014-02-12 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-07
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
h kopela einai katapliktikh poly kalh kai eykolh epikoinwnia poly filikh kai krebati tigrhs filakia mwro 8a ta ksanapoyme am
Escort comment:
Glike mou xarika poli. Fillakia pola :* thank's gia to review,ta ksanapoyme sigura:****
2014-02-11 Client: caribsub
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is fantastic and happy to please you, so fresh and so sweet, head to toes. very attractive and good looking girl, she would turn you on just by reading a phone book, stunning body. lots of kisses, and a BJ that you will remember. insatiable, she will want more, so be ready. her english is broken, but does it really matter, the communication works well and goes to the essential. She is so active, that if you close your eyes, you might think 2 girls are working on you.
2014-02-10 Client: Nick1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-02-09
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απλά Τέλεια!
Καλύτερη εμφάνιση από ότι στις φωτογραφίες, ενεργητική, με τέλεια συμμετοχή, χωρίς καθόλου βιασύνη-το αντίθετο μάλιστα!
Απλά Τέλεια!
Τα μόνα αρνητικά: 1)μιλάει πολύ λίγα αγγλικά, 2) δεν είναι συχνά στην Αθήνα...
2014-02-10 Client: hliastsouk
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πανεμορφη κ παραγματικα ψηλη κοπελα, πανω απο 1,80 σιγουρα. Ατελειωτα ποδια κ προσωπο με πολυ ωραια χαρακτηριστικα κ χιλια!!!στο κρεβατι οτι κ να κανει το απολαμβανει αν κ βλεποντας την εχεις την εντυπωση δεν θα παρεις αυτο που ελπιζεις(λογω το οτι ειναι πολυ ομορφη)!!Ελα ομως που σε ξαφνιαζει ευχαριστα...!!!Τρομερα χιλια κ βλεμα οταν σε κοιταει κ τον εχει στο στομα!!Αν εδινε κ κουλουρι θα μιλουσαμε για ολοκληρωμενο πακετο!!!!ακομη κ χωρις αυτο φευγεις γεματος!!
2014-02-09 Client: deorgeg80
: 6.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Επικοινωνιακο,προσχαρω και σεξι κοριτσι.Οι φωτο χανουν λιγο οσο αφορα το προσωπο και προσθετουν οσο αφορα το σωμα.Καλη πιπα με αρκετα ντιπ και γλυψιμο γυρω περιοχης.Ανεβαζει στροφες στο 69 και δειχνει να τις αρεσει.Στα τις πραξεις παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες και δε λεει οχι σε τιποτα.Πολυ καθαρη και χαμογελαστη.Συστεινεται σε λατρεις πιπινιου .
2014-02-07 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-05
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Lucky boys in Athens got a rare visit from hot Bulgarian bombshell Tamara this week; I am still spinning days after our meeting! Her agency did a perfect job of setting the meeting up. First of all the excellent pictures you see do not show how stunningly gorgeous Tamara really is. She also works in the fashion business and the hot black ensemble she wore for me was simply dynamite. Absolutely perfect body, fantastic hair and lots of fun in the social time. In bed Tamara provided a strong wet BJ the way the doctor ordered, and the main event was dynamite. She has some moves that will blow your mind when she dances on top of you, and knows exactly how to stroke you while you boil to an indescribable explosion. Players, you haven't lived until you have seen and felt this extraordinary lady wrap herself around you. Lucky for us here in Greece that she lives close and might consider coming back every now and then...Hurry back dear Tamara!
2014-02-03 Client: Thomas
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ολα ήταν πολυ ωραία ..!.!! Σας την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα σαν να βρίσκεσαι με την κοπέλα ..!! Συμπαθητική , γλυκιά και ορεξάτη ..!!
2014-02-03 Client: kritiki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eine krima pou afto to anggeliko prosopo to parousiazh krimeno,eine panemorfh, ekpempi mia estisiakh glika pou se erethizh mono pou tin vlepis ,afto eine to proto pou diapistosa stin Vasiliki ,to deftero kai pio simantiko eine o stomatikos erotas, kai to leo etsi giati pragmatika sou piani to pouli kai tou kani erota afto to pragma den to exo ksanazisi eitan mia teleth pou ginotan metaksi ekinis kai tou pouliou mou les kai ego den ipirxa eixa kawlosi apo ta nixia ton podion mou mexri ta malia tou kefaliou mou se kratah kawlomeno ,stamatah otan nioth pos pas na xishs milame gia poli maestria tosa xronia sto kourmpeti afto to pragma ego den to exo ksanazisi kai to trito kai telefteo eine otan thin pernis apo pisso, exi ena kounima tou kolou pou den xriazete na kanis tiptoe para na tin afisis na ton pezi, megaliteri apolafsi den iparxh tora poso mporis na anteksis eine allo ,ego pantos ezisa pagmata me aftin tin kopella pou den eixa ksanazisi Vasilikoula mou na se exei o theos kalla na mas xarizis tetia !!!!

Back to Top