Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2013-12-20 Client: KLeo
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-19
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all, Diana is 47kg, not 57 as the site says (it's a mistake). She has a slim and athletic body, but not skinny. Her skin is the Best I have felt with my hands: soft and delicate like silk. Her legs are hairless, so she doesn't shave them. I liked to caress them all the time. Very beautiful belly too, flat and athletic with a nice panther tattoo (tip: she likes to be kissed there).

We made sex for long time, I finished twice. She participated actively and made everything to please me. Her soft and firm body, her green eyes and her young age made me crazy. (Real age 22, looks like 18)

She speaks perfect English and she is educated (finished Economics in Kiev this year), so she can talk easily about everything. Although I like her mostly naked in bed, I would take her easily out for dinner or drink with friends. She could be a real courtesan: her frequent smile, her education and her good taste ensure that.
2013-12-20 Client: greekstud
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Overall a good escort - MILF - that enjoyes what she does and she is worth her money:

On the plus side:
1. Excellent BJ, I think her favorite thing. She could blow me an entire hour if I didn't stop her.
2. Excellent masaz in between sessions
3. Excellent communication
4. Anal included in price, no lubricant used!

On the negative side:
1. Older than pictures and declared age, She is a MILF
2. Hard silicon breast
3. Anal can not take for too long, however she allows anal to pussy and pussy to anal which was good surprise.
2013-12-20 Client: filipp
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-19
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Από τα καλύτερα ραντεβού ever.πολύ καλή στην δράση,τρομερή ένταση(τα δίνει όλα)κούνημα και βογγητά σε μεγάλη δόση !!!!
και επειδή και εγώ είμαι της μεγάλης δράσης,το κορίτσι έγινε μούσκεμα και τελείωσε πάνω μου όσες φορές το κάναμε!!!Πέτρα σου κάνει το εργαλείο η Βασιλική. Πίπα από τις λίγες.τον βάζει όλο μέσα στο στόμα της και η γλώσσα της είναι όλα τα λεφτά !!!Και περναμε στο καλύτερο ...ΚΟΛΑΡΑ ΠΕΤΡΑ ΤΟ ΜΩΡΟ .Στα τέσσερα είναι θάνατος ..με το ζόρι κρατιέσαι να μην τελειώσεις μόλις μπεις από το κούνημα και το σφίξιμο που κάνει στον πούτσο σου.ΔΕΝ ΥΠΑΡΧΕΙ ΜΑΓΚΕΣ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΠΙΣΩ ΚΙΝΗΣΗ..(ΤΟΥΜΠΑΝΟ ΤΟ ΜΩΡΟ) Δυο ώρες περάσαν μέσα στην καύλα...σίγουρα αξίζει το δωράκι της και με το παραπάνω. Πάρα πολύ καλή και στην επικοινωνία.φοβερή στην συζήτηση ,μπορείς να μιλάς μαζί της με τις ώρες ,αν και καλύτερο είναι να πηδιέστε και να τις μιλάς.με τις ώρες.ΜΩΡΑΚΙ ΣΕ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΒΡΑΔΥ ΚΑΙ ΘΑ ΣΕ ΞΑΝΑΔΩ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ.
lovelove
2013-12-19 Client: Best15
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Patricia fucks very well. I licked her pussy and she was wet. Then we turn to 69. Amazing. I was ready to cum but I stopped myself. I wanted desperetelly to fuck her. Just before I finish I gave my dick to her mouth - deepthroat. She swallowed everything. We stayed in the bed for 15 minutes and then I asked her to bj me again. She licked my balls and part of my ass. I finished 2nd time in her mouth. Very hot and sexy.
Escort comment:
Thank you mister :****
2013-12-18 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My second time with Tiffany, but the date may not be very accurate...Well, I now really feel that we are friends with Tiffany (if this is at all possible) as I really value her as a person, an intelligent individual with a warm personality, caring and funny. She is making everything run so smoothly and sweetly that you easily loose track of time. She will respond to your every wish and gently guide you to have more pleasure you can think is possible. Her body.there is nothing better I have ever seen. I will not talk at all about what we did, as this is very personal, but for anyone reading this review just one piece of advice. Be nice to Tiffany and you will not regret it.
PS Tiffany I do remember that we have a date to go shopping.love
Escort comment:
Thank u dear ! p.s hope to see u soon !!! kisses
2013-12-18 Client: nakits
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
paidia h kopelia einai apistuti den iparxei kamia san autin ....apla to zei auto pou kanei trelenete gia sex me fovero pathos se oli tin diarkeia
pentakathari kai para poli omorfi gia alles kritikes pou diavasa ,to mono arnitiko tis tha ithela na stamatouse ta tilefona otan vrisketai me pelati se oli tin diarkeia , paro oloa auto einai para poli kali epagelmatias g auto einai kai ligo akrivoula ....


santa
2013-12-16 Client: Hliarxos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is perfect.very good blowgob.about 20 minutes active.i meet her 13 of December.she lives it.in the bigginig she was shy.then she start and she was not stop.very good kiss with tongue.she swallow ALL!!!!!!very nice body and VERY CLEAN.she is number 1.thank you Amanda.hope meet you again.kissies.
2013-12-15 Client: sioannidis
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:01 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I MEET THIS BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LADY TO HER LUXURY HOTEL.IT WAS A VERY FANTASTIC HOUR.IS VERY TALL WITH A VERY CHARMING SMILE.SHE TRIE ALL THE TIME TO PLEASE YOU WITH GREAT PASSION.THE BODY IS PERFECT NATURAL WITH LONG LEGS.I WILL MEET HER AGAIN FOR SURE.THANK YOU KATE...
2013-12-12 Client: stbz40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρωτο ραντεβου με την Ευα, αν και ειχα μια επιφυλακτικοτητα με τις φωτογραφιες, γιατι δεν με ενθουσιαζαν και τοσο.
Ομως οταν ανοιξε η πορτα και την αντικρισα επαθα την πλακα της ζωης μου!!! Η κοπελα δεν ειναι απλα ομορφη.ειναι ΘΕΑ. Και προσωπο πανεμορφο και κορμαρα. (ο φωτογραφος ειναι για απολυση!). Μικροκαμομενη, τελεια για παιχνιδια, με απαλο δερμα και σφιχτο κορμι.

Απο συμπεριφορα, τι να πω; ΑΨΟΓΗ! Σε κανει να νιωθεις σαν να την ξερεις χρονια και πραγματικα νιωθεις σαν να εισαι με την κοπελα σου.
Δεν βαριεται ουτε στιγμη και σου δειχνει οτι τις αρεσει αυτο που κανει.

Καθαριοτητα.Πεντακαθαρη...μοσχοβολαει απο πανω μεχρι κατω.

Στο κυριως θεμα ειναι απο μονη της μια κατηγορια που δεν εχει ανταγωνισμο!!! Σε τρελαινει στο κρεβατι απο τα πρωτα δευτερολεπτα...απο τα φιλια εως το τελος. Ειναι δυναμιτης!

Επικοινωνιακα τελεια...μπορεις να κανεις οτι κουβεντα θελεις μαζι της.

Ειναι η μονη που γνωριζω που δεν ζηταει τα λεφτα μπροστα.

Την συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα.Εχω δοκιμασει αρκετες και παντα μετανιωνα τα λεφτα που εδινα..Ειναι η πρωτη φορα που δεν λυπηθηκα τα λεφτα που εδωσα γιατι τα αξιζε στο 100%.
Οποιος θελει να πιασουν τοπο τα λεφτα του ας μην ψαχνει αλλου.

Υ.Γ. Ευα μου σε ευχαρστω για τις απιστευτες στιγμες που μου χαρισες, και σκεφτομαι και αυτο που μου ειπες για duo με την marlene...το εχω στο προγραμμα. Ανυπομωνω να σε ξαναδω. Και μην ξεχνας το bachelor!
Ο διμετρος που θελει να επισκεφτει την πατριδα σου!
Escort comment:
Euxaristo mwro mou !!! tixeri afth pou tha parei 2 metra kormi... tha diksei meta to Bachelor omos ... ;) xixixi
2013-12-12 Client: George_panorama
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τόσο καιρό έρχεται εδώ δεν γινόταν να μην πάω μιά φορά! Θα συμφωνήσω με τον προλαλήσαντα, έκλεισα μια ώρα και με κάβλωσε τόσο πολύ που θα καθόμουνα άνετα μέχρι το πρώι. Εξαιρετική κοπέλα, απίστευτες ματάρες που όταν σε κοιτάνε θές να χύσεις αμέσως. ΔΕΝ ΠΡΟΣΠΟΙΕΙΤΑΙ αυτό που κάνει το γουστάρει χωρίς ανούσια βογγήτα κλπ, γλύψιμο ΠΑΝΤΟΥ και το φχαριστιέται.Μου έβγαλε πολύ ανωμαλία και γούσταρα να την γαμάω ασταμάτητα χωρις φυσικά να έχει αντίρηση και ίσα ίσα να με παροτρύνει για περισσότερο. Μόνο μεινέκτημα το μικρό στήθος αν και εμένα πρωσοπικά δεν με ενδιαφέρει και τόσο μιας και οι ρώγες της πετάγονται σαν σταφύλια μόλις ανάβει. Τα αγγλικά της πολύ καλά, άριστη επικοινωνία με το γραφείο, δεν έχω να πώ περισσότερα.. Προτεινεται.
2013-12-12 Client: BABY
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lauren is a mature Brazilian girl with one of the most sexy round ass that also gives with no problems .
She is in the photos that must be very recent .
Short girl with very good sporty body ,silicon boobs and a great ass as I wrote before .
Very active in sex with deep blowjob and licking , deep kisses and naughty Spanish expressions .
The social time was ok with good English but with Brazilian accent so tell her to talk slowly .
Obrigado menina Beijos .
2013-12-08 Client: panos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 2.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μιλαμε για απιστευτο μωρο οπως ακριβως στις φωτο με πολυ διαθεση και απιστευτη αισθηση που σου βγαζει. Οσο για το κορμι αψογο για τα γουστα μου. Σφιχτο ΜΕΓΑΛΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ 5 και στητο ωραιος κολος χωρις κυταριτιδα αλλα μεγαλος και σφιχτος Ποδαρες και ΠΡΩΣΟΠΑΡΑ ακριβως οπως στις φωτο.
2013-12-07 Client: Punter
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-12-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice minion Brazilian girl with a great ass and a lot of energy , perfect blowjob and lick the around area and also great kisser . She loves what she is doing and for this she is doing it well , the 30 min wasn't enough time for this next time I will take more time and her ass that was perfect
2013-12-05 Client: gg1988
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-11-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a trully great meeting with Lily in Athens unfortunately for only 30 minutes due to schedule restrictions from my side. I have requested a teacher role and a suitable outfit and she was perfect in her role!

The photos are 100% accurate, she is fully natural and her body is perfect. She was wearing a shirt, a black skirt, stockings and high heels and she was really a very naughty teacher. She introduced my with a kiss on the mouth and I felt from the start a very welcome and warm attitude. After my short shower, we started kissing really deeply and it was so perfect! after that, i started undressing her as she commanded me and I continued kissing and exploring her whole body with my tongue and hands. She urged me to lick her and put my fingers inside her while she was rubbing her legs on my cock. She stopped me and started offering me oral sex but i stopped her quickly because i wanted to fuck her. We started as a cowgirl position and we changed to doggy but i couldn't control myself and I finished quite early. She was magnificent in both positions and I wish I could stay more and enjoy more time with sexy lily!

She is great for people who enjoy GFE stuff and want to have fun with a really natural and beautiful girl. I will visit her again for sure when she visits Athens!
2013-12-03 Client: Alexar1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet sexy and beautiful girl. She is amazing.Smart and polite during talking.Awesome body that you want to explore.
Very elegant wearing black dress and high heels and knows very well to tease you.Totally latin look.
Service amazing.She knows exactly what you want.Very active during sex.
I had absolutely great time with Eva.
I am going to meet her again and again!
2013-12-02 Client: alexander_13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-01
Cost:€ 380
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντησα την σαμπρινα ενα βροχερο κυριακατικο βραδυ,παρολο που υπηρξαν αρκετες δυσκολιες μεχρι να βρεθουμε,μπερδεμα με το ξενοδοχειο και τα σχετικα,δεν δυσανασχετησε καθολου.
Ισα ισα προκειτε για μια κοπελα πολυ ευχαριστη σαν χαρακτηρας και πολυ ανθρωπινη.
Οι φωτογραφιες της ειναι 100% αληθινες,και στο σεξ ειναι πραγματικα υπεροχη.
Τιμαει τα χρηματα που περνει και το επαγγελμα της!!
Πραγματικα ειχα μια υπεροχη εμπειρια!!!
2013-11-30 Client: room14
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-29
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sabrina is simply the person you need !
She is nice, communicative, smart, clean, wild, beautiful, mature.. what else? the green eyes!
Bravo & Merci !!!
2013-11-29 Client: petromanolis
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is just Perfect with a capital! I dont know if it was me that she liked, or she performs like a pre-Oscar actress. But she is just one of the best escorts i have ever been with, and she speaks english better than I could expect. Thanks baby!
2013-11-28 Client: robert smith
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kallithea
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very sweet girl with beautiful eyes and very attractive! Can make you feel very plesant and at the same time horny! Amazing blowjob with no hands!!! She is a real lady something you can not find it easily those days! Best value for money!
2013-11-28 Client: BABY
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Adelle is a slim girl with the face that you can see at the photos 100%. Her body is a dancers body with very small breast and very sensitive nipples . Her service needs work but she has possibilities to be better and better , By the way she gave me her ass as a present without this to be provided in her service .Good English and she likes talking a lot so better stopped her if she cant stop alone .
2013-11-28 Client: BABY
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2013-11-17
Cost:€ 570
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One more time with Lauryn and I can say that will not be the last .
Blond , pretty with great body and a bottom that you can not easy find in the girls of the business , and she knows how to use it .
Sex brutal that put you in the game for as much as you can .
For sure one of the best service in my opinion .
Thanks Lauryn see you next time .
2013-11-26 Client: cos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-21
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
BEST sex of my life!.. Lauryn is just amazing and she looks even better in real life!! She loves what she does and gives you all the attention..

Thanks for the amazing time.. See you soon xx
2013-11-19 Client: Yuber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-15
Cost:€ 435
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met Margo many times before,but this was top. It was the 1st time,that i slept in her arms!!! I was feeling so relaxed so i fell asleep,something that has never happened to me before. really really nice, She is also good at role playing.well i don't see any bad thing in her,she has everything,and that's why i stopped going with other girls,and keep my money just for her :-)
2013-11-18 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-16
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ok listen up... reasons why you should not miss her :

1. if your dick is regular size then its perfect for
a) Pussy = 175 € per hour
b) Blow job = 50 € per cim
c) Anal = 50 €
2. if your dick overcomes the regular
a) and b) just the same
c) You have to please her or beg her or give her an extra gift (i did all ;-))
3. Her Masturbation was like dreaming
4. She has a friend, ask her to use it and watch or participate... she drove me crazy !
5. She loves to receive Oral from you. To tell you the truth after that part everything was easy and so so so perfect !

2 hours are not enough but she was not free :(
We had a wonderful time together.
Thank you all for the reading and have fun !!!
2013-11-15 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A real classy Lady. She is the perfect woman: a well mannered and educated Lady in the house and socially and a sex engine in bed (or really everywhere). But not for everyone. Margot has more "savoir vivre" and better manners than my grand mother, has been almost everywhere where decent rich people go and done a bit of everything. Impressively tall, minimal maquillage, smart casual dress outside, sizzling hot lingerie inside. The first pleasant surprise is her tongue. Sweet and thick will invade your mouth and make you hard instantly. I am not willing to disclose what she will actually do to you because I suspect that she adjusts to what every man wants, but for me she was pure heaven. She brought me many times to the brink of coming only to start again. Her pussy is pure honey and you will feel her clit hardening when you treat her properly. Boobs are large and soft, no trace of silicone, kiss the nipples and you will feel like a baby with your mother. After we finished I was expecting to start the sushi diner I had ordered, but no. She wanted more of me.and she got it as there is no way a man can say no to Margot!!! She said "you are the main course" and proceeded to Stage 2 which was much more elaborate and sexy than Stage 1. After the second time I had to stop her to have our dinner or she would have gladly continued. At dinner the "LADY" appeared. Very knowledgable in good food, wines, clothes and a good story teller. I lost track of time and so did she. My apologies to her next customer hehehehe. Next time I will beg her to stay the night with me. You need "Time enough for Love" with Margot. love
2013-11-15 Client: stefanos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Θετικά: είναι καθαρή, έχει όρεξη για σεξ, επικοινωνιακή, της αρέσει αυτό που κάνει το ζει, απίστευτη ενέργεια και συνέχεια προσπαθεί να σε ευχαριστήσει, κάνει ότι της ζητήσεις, όχι δεν άκουσα να λέει.
Αρνητικά: στην κοπέλα δεν μπορώ να βρω κάτι, το ξενοδοχείο που κλείνει τα ραντεβού της την αδικεί.
Σε γενικές γραμμές αισθάνεσαι σαν να το κάνεις με την κοπέλα σου, τιμά τα χρήματα που παίρνει!
2013-11-15 Client: stefanos
: 9.0
: 5.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-05-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Θετικά: είναι πιο όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες, όμορφο πρόσωπο, ωραίο σώμα, είναι καθαρή και έχει όρεξη για κουβεντούλα.
Αρνητικά: τα δόντια της είναι λίγο κιτρινόμαυρα, βαριέται και είναι κουρασμένη, απλά βρίσκεται εκεί. καμία πρωτοβουλία, έχει να σου πει χιλιάδες ιστορίες για πρίγκιπες και δράκους αλλά ξεχνάει εμείς δεν την επισκεπτόμαστε για αυτό, καλό το να συζητάς αλλά μην ξεχνάς γιατί είμαστε εκεί. Μιλούσε ακατάπαυστα και εκεί που περίμενα πως θα ξεκινούσε ο δεύτερος γύρος μου λέει έχω κι άλλο ραντεβού( μα μήπως πρέπει να τελειώσεις αυτό πρώτα??? λέω εγώ).
Σε γενικές γραμμές κάτι πολύ μέτριο αν και περίμενα πολύ περισσότερα αφού έκανε δίδυμο με Eva, αλήθεια ξέρει κανείς που είναι αυτό το κορίτσι? Αυτή αξίζει τα χρήματα της!
2013-11-13 Client: PaRo
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Τα πολλά λόγια είναι φτώχια!! Η κοπέλα τα αξίζει τα λεφτά της. Είναι η κοπέλα της διπλανής πόρτας με κορμί που φυσάει. Πολύ φιλική και πολύ ευχάριστη !!
2013-11-13 Client: Christofor
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tha xekiniso kapos etsi: VALERY TO APOLITO GFE!
Tin kopale tin sinandο gia polosti fora kai kathe fora vlepo ena koritsi me hamogelo kai orexi gia peripetia, kathe sinandisi me mia ekpliksi!
Kathos sholaga apo tin doulia erixa mia matia kai epesa pano tis, to hamogelo me kerdise gia ali mia fora kai eklisa gia to vradaki ftanondas den fandastika pos tha sinandousa tin Valery toso diaforetiki, tha lega magiki kai toso triferi! Mou anikse tin porta me hamilo fos kai anamena kerakia kai me to agapimeno mou track Enigma! emina ekpliktos! Toso idieteri ipodohi kai tin kopela na ehei avto to apolito thiliko/trifero hamogelo! sto service apla se apogionei ftanontas sto simio pou ekplizese apo tis idies sou antohes! oloklironondas tha prostheso pos i kopela axsizei poly perisotero apo poles polidiafimismenes. tin sinisto se olous pou thelou piotita kai oti sinepagete me avto. to apolito Girlfriend experience.
2013-11-11 Client: Spiridon
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-10
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με υποδεχθηκε ντυμενη οπως ζητησα. Αψογη βαθια πιπα με πολυ σαλιωμα στ αρχιδια και γλυψιμο οπως μ αρεσει, δεν νομιζω να υπαρχει αλλη τωρα στην Πολη μας που να μπορει να ανταγωνιστει την Σαμπρινα. Μιλαμε για ταινια πορνο που η κοπελα δεχεται καθε ειδους επιθυμιας-ανωμαλιας! Εγω είμαι fan του Anal. Αυτο που επαθα δεν περιγραφεται, δεν μπορουσα να παρω τα ποδια μου!
2013-11-10 Client: thiri2
: 10.0
: 0.5
: 3.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
To report in full, I should say that when arriving I told Victoria that she was beautiful but that I did not think that on the site it was her phoos.
I was wrong (I have checked back home - real photos). She might be upset and maybe it is why the meeting was like that ???
She has an amazing body and beautiful breast. She speaks well english but she was able to engage in a n active discussion. No sexy shower together, no kiss with tongue, no blowjob uncovered and furthermore no CIM all these services were supposed to be avalable, only mechanic sex...
I left after 30 minutes and at last a got a very nice smile when I went out.
2013-11-10 Client: ritwitz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-09
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
best ever :) cute n hot girl .. nice to be with .. enjoyable time with her ..... will come back for more /.. a complete satisfaction after the meeting
2013-11-08 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Erika ? Oh my God !!!
After all that searching, i found the perfect match!
a) she is sexy!
b) She is cool!
c) She is funny!
d) She looks far more real than in her photos!
e) She guested ALL my secret likes!

and unfortunately she was not available for the next couple of hours ;-(

DO NOT MISS HER FOR ANY REASON !
she will drive you crazy !


P.S : i have t thank the agency for their PERFECT choices ! WELL DONE

2013-11-07 Client: paparoun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2013-11-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She has a very sweet face, the kind every man wants for his girlfriend to have. She has nice firm body and is just like the photos. She is very calm and talk-able. I was very nervous at first but she was willing to calm me down and make me feel relaxed and she found the right way very soon. Everything gone well thats why i stayed for 1.30 hour and not only the 1 hour i was planning to stay. If i would like to see her again? Of course if i will have the chance i will. Thank you baby for the good time.
Escort comment:
Regards baby I hope to see you kiss
2013-11-07 Client: anoixtomyalos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
How many of you had the opportunity in your life to meet a real woman?
Every time I meet a real woman all the other women in my life are getting the second place and below.
So let me explain. Door opens. I see a beautiful woman with sparcling intelligent eyes. I love intelligent women. In my case from the first minute I knew it would be perfect. She smelled like spring and when she kissed me to welcome me, her kiss was like silk.
We started talking and I realised that I am having conversation with an intelligent funny and classy lady. In some point she started to seduce me. Sexuality was in the air. Her sensual touch and the look in her eyes made me really horny.
When things became hotter and our clothes came off we were exchanging leadership in bed. That's a woman I thought that knows when to be in charge and when she must leave her man be in charge. A woman who knows how to be a kitten and the next moment to be a tiger!
Details about how she has sex is written in other reviews. I only can say that I came twice and left with a stupid smile in my face.
So dear friends. If you are interested to be with a real woman, she is the one. Women who are great in bed, are making love and not sex. She makes love to a man.
Emily baby, I thing this is the beggining of a beautiful relationship.
Παιδια, να μην επαναλαμβανομαι. Ο καθε ενας εχει και τα κριτηρια του για την γυναικα που θελει στο κρεβατι του. Εγω θελω πρωταθλητρια και αυτη ειναι. Συνησταται ανεπιφυλακτα!
Escort comment:
I am smiling now:-) Yes..let's hope it's a beginning of...
2013-11-07 Client: nikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is amazing...In one hour finished 3 times.One from the best fuckings in my life.best blowjob ever.nice conversation,a smile always in her face.Just perfect.
MANY KISSES JULIA.
P.S I HOPE SEE YOU SOON AGAIN TO HERAKLIO...javascript:void(0);
2013-11-07 Client: px75
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-11-05
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Τάρα είναι από τα πιο γλυκά κορίτσια που έχω συναντήσει. Έχει ακριβώς το σώμα που μου αρέσει, με πλούσιες καμπύλες (αχ, αυτές οι βυζάρες!) και ξέρει να τις χρησιμοποιεί για να ικανοποιήσει έναν άντρα. Πολύ καλό στοματικό (αν και λίγο ρηχό) ενώ όλα τα λεφτά είναι η ισπανική της.
Προσωπικά έμεινα πολύ ευχαριστημένος και όταν ξαναέρθει Αθήνα θα την ξαναεπισκεφτώ οπωσδήποτε.
2013-11-06 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
no matter the best sex i have ever had...
no matter the best communication i have ever found...

SHE IS ONE ONE OF THE BEST HUMAN BEINGS (PROBABLY THE BEST) I HAVE EVER MET WITH

i will leave the rest for you to decide.. thank you!
2013-11-06 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-02
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
if you are looking for a fresh, yang and very active baby , this is one of the best choices !
All your dreams will come true, at least mine did!
She was far beyond my expectations and despite her medium size breast, her body is totally great !

You should give a try, she deserves every single penny !!
2013-11-06 Client: drizzt
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2013-11-04
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great overnight meeting with Julia. She is polite and fun to be with and I'm overall satisfied with my choice. Her pictures are real and she has a wonderful firm, athletic body. She is in perfect terms with her choice of work and this reflects on her attitude : she is there to please men every way she can. I don't think it's useful to get into particular details about ''services'', I can only say that she does everything with passion and dedication so it's highly unlikely that somebody won't enjoy a meeting with her. Something very important : her hygiene is remarkable, she smells wonderful, I can honestly say she gets 10/10 in that department.
Julia, thank you for a fantastic night, I really enjoyed being with you, both in terms of sex and company! Maybe we'll see each other again in the future, take care!

Back to Top