Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2013-10-28 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-27
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
h kopela htan poly filikh kai para poly eyxaristh sth syntrofia kai to apaitoyse h stigmh poly kalh sto krebati perasa poly omorfa

na sai kala filakia kai 8a ta ksanapoyme wink
Escort comment:
thank you
2013-10-25 Client: NEW
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I do not know if my reviews will be approved or not, but i need to speak the truth. And for all those who wrote the best i would rather say that they are blind... the girl is good looking and has a nice face but when we come to body it is not perfect ... In the pictures she seems to be great but when i met her, her body was not so nice. In the same day i had met with SABRINA (i made my comments for her also - she is GREAT ) and come on gents WE ARE ALL LOOKING FOR THE BEST.
Thank you
2013-10-25 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i don't usually write commends (in any case, a review depends on deferent personalities and you never know their accuracy ) but for her i am really speechless...
Her pictures are real, she is very clean, active and kind.
There is no need to mention what we did in details .. Just have in mind that she knows exactly what to do and despite her medium breast size she has a great body shape..
I wish there where more girls like her and if you ask me, i would say : DO NOT MISS HER! I will not ...
In conclusion all i have to say is ... Thank YOU and your agency!!
2013-10-25 Client: suave
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
We are a couple and we used this agency for the second time (very easy communication). This time we trusted the excellent recommendations about Cinzia. She is a very sexy, truly experienced, sex driven, escort. As soon as you open the door you know that you're dealing with the perfect "girl next door" experience. She is plain looking, arrived with zero makeup, thus making us fantasize that she could be a fuck buddy instead of a pro. She knows how to enjoy sex, she is extremely sexy in bed and she has overall quality. A good threesome is not an easy task, when you are with pros, but Cinzia knows exactly what you need, when you need it, making this threesome one of the very memorable ones. Keep the reputation up Cinzia, you surely got the skills.
2013-10-20 Client: nikosnks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:300 min
Meeting date:2013-10-18
Cost:€ 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The perfect body , the perfect character , the perfect sex , the most amazing women.
Far away the best moment i have ever had.
I think i am in love.
Escort comment:
Thank You Nikos for beautiful moments and wonderful filakia!!!!!!!
2013-10-19 Client: tl
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is is my first review althougth i have been with many other escorts in the past.The reason i deside to write my first one now is because Julia was the best so far and i would like to share that with all the other guys searching for a escort.
Well Julia is a very sweet girl full of energy and passion and he acts from the very beggining like he knows you from a long time making the whole communication very frendly from the start .
All that energy and passion then she transfer into sex where she done everything i ask from her and then some.I do not want to ger in more details but believe me when i said she was perfect.
If you are looking for an escort DO NOT miss Julia.
Thank you Julia for the wonderful time .Iam looking forward to see you again .
Escort comment:
Thank You Moraki for a great review,is a wonderful feelings to read such beautiful words about me,looking forward to see You again too!!!
2013-10-19 Client: BCNER
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Nice, beautiful young girl. Doesn't speak much english at all, but good feeling and amazing body! Quite tender and passionate. No regrets!wink Just wish we could have communicated more. I usually like to chat a bit...
Escort comment:
Thanks darling! I will try to speak more good later:)
2013-10-16 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2013-10-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her in Greece. Very warm and sexy. I screwed her 3 times and she was screaming of pleasure. once she ate my cum. I also licked her pussy and she enjoyed that a lot. Unforgetable !!!!
2013-10-16 Client: greekstud
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Excellent service by an excellent escort. Fantastic deep BJ, her huge eyes are watching you during the BJ, change in possitions, active sex e.t.c.

Generally she enjoys the act, she does it well, and she is the tallest girl I've ever seen!

Recomended for model like lovers!

PS. Only correction, is breast B cup and not C cup
2013-10-16 Client: vendouris18
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Χθες το βραδυ συναντησα την Valery η κοπελα πολυ χαμογελαστη και ευγενικη, ενιωσα πολυ ανετα, ενα φανταστικο κοριτσι! Στο κρεβατι ειναι πολυ καλη με αλλαγες, υπομονη, και απολαυστικο σεξ, φυσικο 3αρι στηθος και κολαρακι σαν porno star!! Περασα πολυ ωραια και θα ξαναπαω.
2013-10-16 Client: suave
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2013-10-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna is a very beautiful and fresh girl, with tall, slim and tight body and amazing hair. We met her as a couple and it was a very nice experience as she was very polite, active and always wanted to please both of us. She is a true gfe, she is a wonderful kisser and overall she is value for your money. She is highly recommended to those who are searching for a soft and sexy time with a true natural beauty. She is not recommended to those looking for a hardcore experience, you can find it elsewhere. She is more beautiful than the pictures and me and my wife had a great time with her. Her english is broken but she is very cute and understands in general what you ask from her to do. Thanks Anna, stay cool.
Escort comment:
THANKS BOTH OF YOU!
2013-10-15 Client: andy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I usually don't write but today the girl deserves the prize. Astonishing looks, eager to please in every way, perfect body, full service. Satisfied in every way. Less talk more action. Kisses baby.
2013-10-15 Client: megalopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Adelle is fantastic girl, Excellent body with beautyfull curves, very nice and tough tits, soft skin, nice smile, fantastic wet eyes. The photos are real and also I think that the live girl is better than the photos. The BJ was perfect ( I think the best I ever had). I reccomend the girl strongly. If you missed her this time try the next one when she will be back in Greece.
Thank you Adelle, regards, I hope you will be back soon in Thessaloniki.
2013-10-15 Client: franky1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η κοπελα ειναι απιστευτη,την εχω ξανασυναντησει στο παρελθον και την ηξερα ποσο καλη ειναι.ειναι πολυ ενεργη στο σεξ χωρις να λεει οχι σε τιποτα και το διασκεδαζει κανωντας σε στο τελος τις ωρας να εισαι κομματια.
Thank You sweet baby sandra!!!!!
2013-10-15 Client: nearxos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet girl with great body! Photos are real. In fact she looks more beautiful in real life. Sexwise... great Blow job and very active. A real GFE! love
2013-10-15 Client: BABY
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-09-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Pretty fresh young girl that she is working the money that she gets without be another princessa with a lot of No .
She try to make you happy and she participate in the game as much as you are active , also she is very good in social with very good English .
She can be one of the Best in time because she has and the look and the service.
Generally a very good presentation .
2013-10-15 Client: BABY
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2013-10-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Real Lady with Great Service and in the Best price that includes everything without asking extras and extras as the most of the rest of the girls in our days .
She is one of my standards that had made me one of her regular clients not only for her service but and for her nice charhacter .
Thank you Melinda for sure you will see me soon .
2013-10-14 Client: Magic23
: 7.0
: 9.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Δεν ειναι τοσο ομορφη οσο δειχνει.στη μαπα πολυ μετρια.κ στο σωμα αν αυτο ειναι σωμα μοντελου που λενε οι αλλοι,τους λυπαμαι!!!!καμια σχεση με μοντελο!!!ψηλα ποδια εχει μονο.η μεση της καμια σχεση με τις φοτο!!!απλα ωραιο δερμα πολυ ωραια ποδια και στηθος μεγεθος A δηλαδη ακομα το ψαχνω!!!!
2013-10-12 Client: poupée
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well, Marina is very beautiful, her pictures are accurate. Sex were completely satisfied and 2 times consummated her, especially the second one off to completion. I was amazed perfect blowjob with deep throat and loves anal sex, licking in ball and Sucking. Seems to likes what he does and is willing to what demand.

Thank u babe...;) ;) ;)
2013-10-10 Client: villyblond
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
"She is my first number, she is my Amber!" I met Amber in a luxury hotel in Athens. She opened the door and suddenly I felt illussion! I lost my senses. She is very tall and too sexy. Her tits are huge. Wonderful legs and beautiful ass. I think that her greatest advantage is her face. She is very beautiful. Her eyes are green and she has clean leather and gentle skin. She was kissing me all the time and she made an incredible oral without condom. We made sex twice and she never looked at her clock, during the sex. She is on my mind now and I hope that I will meet her again.
Η κοπέλα απευθύνεται σε λάτρεις των μεγαλόσωμων γυναικών. Είναι δηλαδή πολύ ψηλή με μεγάλα και ωραία παισίματα. Αν κάποιος δεν ανήκει σε αυτήν την κατηγορία μάλλον θα απογοητευτεί. Είναι πολύ όμορφη, γελαστή και κατά την ταπεινή μου γνώμη η πιο ήρεμη κοπέλα που έχω πάει σε escort. Δεν την ενδιέφερε καθόλου ο χρόνος αν καθόμουν 10 λεπτά παραπάνω. Ελπίζω να σας βοήθησα.
2013-10-09 Client: memepasmal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2013-10-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
So fresh! So beautiful! and on top of it she is really friendly and clever. I am not going to repeat what other members have stated. Guys, any opportunity to spend your money well, do not hesitate. She is just different, I like her because she knows what she wants and doesn't try to hide it. Starting on this clear basis, it is then time to take some good time...
I am a lucky one, I have many opportunities to be in Greece, believe me her cell phone is in my key contacts. Only regret, 120 minutes is much too short. Next time I will definitely plan for more time (and money) to have good diner and drinks together.
Thanks for the good time sweet lady.
2013-10-08 Client: constructivebreak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had an Excellent hour with Valeria. She Knows what you want and gives it to you with passion and moaning. Very clean and good social time! Amazing blowjob.
2013-10-07 Client: clykos
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-05
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΑΨΟΓΗ ,ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΑΣ,ΕΜΠΕΙΡΗ ,ΠΑΙΧΝΙΔΙΑΡΑ :.ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ ΑΠΟ ΤΑ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΤΗΣ ΕΔΩΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΛΠΙΖΩ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΩ wink:winkwink
2013-10-06 Client: Exclusive2013
: 6.0
: 5.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-10-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Τελικά μου φαίνεται οτι ή εγώ είμαι περίεργος και απαιτητικός ή οι περισσότεροι εδω μέσα, έχουν έλλειμμα απο sex στη ζωή τους και το βρίσκουν μόνο με escorts και συναφείς "υπηρεσίες". Με τα τόσα εκπληκτικά reviews που γράφουν για την κοπέλα και τις ομολογουμένως εντυπωσιακές και stylish photos, επηρεάστηκα και κάποια στιγμή είπα, γιατί όχι? Υποψιασμένος κάπως, έκλεισα για 30 min με option αν είναι έτσι όπως τα λένε και το απολαύσω, να το τραβήξω για μια ωρα.
Εκ πρώτης όψεως η εικόνα είναι πολύ καλή κυρίως λόγω ύψους, καλοσχηματισμένου σώματος που το προκλητικό baby doll και η ζαρτιέρες που φορούσε σε κάνουν να μην σκεφτείς και πολλά-πολλα... Στο πρόσωπο δεν λέει πολλά πράγματα... μάλλον αδιάφορο το βρήκα. Δεν βρήκα όμως καθόλου αδιάφορα όλα τα υπόλοιπα που η κοπέλα ήξερε να τα προβάλλει ωστε να σε ρίξει.
Αφου ξαπλώσαμε και αρχίσαμε τα προκαταρκτικα δεν με αφησε να τις χωσω τα δάχτυλα στο μουνάκι της παρα μόνο να το χαϊδεύω εξωτερικά. Αυτο με χάλασε κάπως... Μετά της εβγαλα τις ζαρτιέρες και της ζήτησα να βγαλει και το baby doll... ειδα ενα στηθάκι οπως μιας κοπέλας του δημοτικού και μάλιστα πολύ μαλακό και ευαίσθητο στην επαφή. Κάθε φορά που πήγαινα να παίξω τις ρώγες της με λίγο δόντια, τραβιότανε γιατι πονούσε! Καμία σχέση με το στητό 3άρι+ στίς φωτο.! Χαλάστηκα πάλι με αυτό αλλα αφου ήμουνα ηδη γυμνός και φτιαγμένος με οτι ειχα φτιαξει στο μυαλό μου, συνέχισα. Πολύ καλό blowjob αλλά nothing special στο sex απο πάνω μου. Τελείωσα πολύ γρήγορα κυρίως γιατί ειχα 2 εβδομάδες να @μησω και λιγότερο απο καύλα μαζι της, ετσι όπως εξελίσσετο.
Με ρώτησε αν μπορεί να καπνίσει ή αν θέλω να συνεχίσουμε. Είχαν περάσει μόλις 15min απο την ωρα που μπήκα στο δωμάτιο και εφόσον ειχα άλλα 15 min ειπα, ναι. Το ρωτάς? Κοίταξε το ρολόι και μου λέει οτι στην μισή ώρα ειναι για ενα blowjob μόνο κι αν ειναι να συνεχίσουμε έπρεπε να της δώσω ενα ακόμα 50αρικο. Ε ηταν το τρίτο που με χάλασε, ντύθηκα στα γρήγορα και στα 20 λεπτά ακριβώς ειχα φύγει απο κει.
Πολλοί λένε οτι ειναι πολύ καλή επικοινωνιακά. Πράγματι απο δήθεν ναζάκια ειναι καλή για να σου αποσπά την προσοχή... απο αγγλικά επιεικώς μετρια. Δεν εχω πολλές ανάλογες εμπειρίες με escorts, αλλά για μένα το date αυτό δεν ειχε να κάνει ουτε και με GFE όπως πολλοί σχολιάζουν εδω, και γενικά ήταν μια μετριότητα έως αδιάφορο.
2013-10-05 Client: Bfe
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-10-05
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A true woman.
She makes you feel like a real man . During sex she knows what to do at the right moment. Her sexual behavior has a simplicity which is really unique. English very good. Really great breasts. Be careful she can seduce you easily!
2013-10-04 Client: quietjohn
: 8.5
: 1.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A very disappointing time, one of my worst experiences. Tanya does not offer the services she advertises on the site. She kisses like a GM (grandmother) instead of a GF, BJ with condom, does not use hands and below average services. Before I got back from the shower, she dressed and then left at 1/2 hour although I paid for 1 hour. Certainly not an escort worth a visit or the money.
Escort comment:
Hello dear quietjohn! I read the review and i wanted to answer that i don't untherstand why you wrote bad things that i just like good hygiene! :-) You wrote something really not nice after all my good reviews and my high class services. You should untherstand why i did blowjob with condom.. With greetz, Tanya!
2013-10-04 Client: Umadbro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I wanted to meet her during her previous tour in Paris. But I had no luck with schedule.
Luck was back when I learned that she was in tour in Athens. Because I was too for business.
And this time I did not miss my shot and met her.

Vera is very friendly and polite girl. She met me with wonderful smile, black dress and high heels.
Amazing blowjob, juicy and very good deep throat, that was awesome. She knows how to do it, using only her mouth.
She also knows how to move her body to fuck me right. Overall, she is a sex expert that I would meet again anytime, a very PSE girl.
I was really pleased to meet her. Hope to see this angel again as soon as it is possible.

Oh by the way, she has a piercing on her tongue.
2013-10-02 Client: Blacksabbath
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I never had such great times with a woman.
She knows what she does.

A perfect time. Beauty mixed with intelligence.
Unfortunately working as an escort if not i would have marry her
Wish to meet again
2013-10-02 Client: quietjohn
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Eva in my hotel room. The arrangements with the agency were accurate and easy. Eva is a very friendly girl providing excellent service and also very communicative. She is a girl you would like to meet again.
2013-10-02 Client: JerryB86
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-02
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Dear Readers

I call the the telephone number and answer lady for the door. We arrange randevouz and I went to the house near Kallimarmaro. The lady for the door opens and she drive to the room. Very Nice with bath and air-conditioning.

After 5 to 10 minutes the "girl" arrives. Very beautiful and very hostal. The problem was that she didn't know to speak english (but the website writes that she speaks) and the communication was difficult. She only speaks italian and portuguese. But we figured it out. First I suck her cock (Smaller than the picture but 100% fully functional, Then she suck me (both blowjobs no condoms). After A few minutes she fuck me nicely and in 5 to 10 minutes we change possitions and I start fuck her for about 20 minutes. At All this times she was very kind and patience. Then She starts fuck me again and I came and we stopped. In the end we had a bath (not together) kissed each other we hugged and I left.

Hope I helped get a picture (Sorry For my enlgish)
2013-10-02 Client: F1Nikolas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-09-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καυτή κοπέλα, τέλειο σώμα! Η συμμετοχή της είναι πολύ καλή στο σεξ δεν κωλώνει πουθενά γιατί το γουστάρει πραγματικά αυτό που γίνεται, επίσης έχει την απαιτούμενη ευφυΐα να κάνει μία κουβέντα σε καλό επίπεδο και στο κρεβάτι να μπορεί να κατανοήσει γρήγορα τι θέλεις να κάνεις και να ακολουθήσει! Από την πείρα μου με τις σιτυτουρίστριες αυτό το θεωρώ πολύ σημαντικό καθώς πολλές φορές από το να ψάχνω για μία καλή περίπτωση μέσα σε τόσες μάπα και fake κοπέλες που μας σερβίρουνε! Erika σε ευχαριστώ!
2013-09-29 Client: petrakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-09-28
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολυ καλο σερβις, καλη διαθεση για σεξ , ενεργητικη και ορεξατη. Αισθησιακη, γλυφει και φιλαει σα να σαι με ενα γκομενακι που κανετε τα πρωτα σας χαμουρεματα! love τελειωσα γρηγορα σε ιεραποστολικο, δεν αντεξα! ντουζακι και μετα μου κανε ενα μασαζακι! 2ρος γυρος.. με "σηκωσε" με χαδια κ στοματικο και βαλαμε σκουφ εκει εκανα ιεραποστολικο, στο πλαι, στα τεσσερα και μετα ιεραποστολικο με ποδια λυγισμενα στο πλαι οπου εβγαλα σκουφο κ τελειωσα παιζοντας τον στα χειλακια της! Ολες οι προηγουμενες αναφορες ισχυουν ειναι το κατι αλλο!
2013-09-29 Client: Creepy_gr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-09-27
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet and sexy Girl. Friendly and funny. Great communication. The greatest time I've ever had. Thank you for this beautiful meeting. Looking forward to meet you again soon..
2013-09-29 Client: paraple
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-09-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Anna is a very beautiful girl,whith soft skin,natural brests,nice body,answome ass.
She cames to my hotel very late,but she was like i was her first customer.
Gently-even that shes and mine English are veru poor-,she makes a bath,afer a sigarete and she starts "working" whith herr tonque to my dick.Her blow,was fantastic!after-cause ai was very tired-she clime to me,then in for,again in blow...
I was very tired from my dificult day and i was late to come(sorry bab that i tired you alsojavascript:void(0); ).
I finished when she licks my balls...and she was perfect!
One hour,one fuck,but she deserves every euro that she tooks!
Thanks bab and be sure that if i was leaving to Athens ,you will be my favorite girl!
I hope sometime that you come to Thessaloniki and meet you again.
Sure was VFM!
P.S" I was the tired man that we meet at .03.00 and i was spoken Greek and i told you one time to talk to me Hugarian in the time that we make sex..hope that you understud who i m.
Kisses and i wait for you to come to Thessaloniki next time!javascript:void(0);
Escort comment:
Thanks baby
2013-09-29 Client: sunny couple
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-09-27
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo is more than perfect. From the first moment she makes you feel you know her for years. She loves what she is doing and she enjoys it. Perfect date for both men and women. Very clean, exceptional massage, very social, everything was great. We definitely going to meet her again!!!
2013-09-28 Client: Niklas1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2013-09-27
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I've never written reviews before!But for her, I have to write!!!!When I saw her I could not believe my eyes...such a bright girl with a smile, standing in front of me, her smile corrected my mood promptly!!!What can I say about this girl more . She's just an angel. Sweet, charmingly beautiful with the perfect body, the skin is so soft .u will want to touch her and touch...and touch. She has something of the divine what drawn u to her like a magnet!!!She is TOP CLASS ESCORT with AMAZING SERVICE!!!thank you for the wonderful time baby!!!I hope you will never leave from Greece . You make it more.more beautiful! see u soon...XO P.s I recommend her a man who can see and appreciate the real diamond!!!
2013-09-26 Client: vRomantic
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-09-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This was my first time with Tiffany. I selected her on the basis of her pictures and her commentary and was expecting a real top class girl as she is charging top prices. Well the truth is that Tiffany is a very sweet girl, quite beautiful, very relaxed and VERY GOOD company. She can talk intelligently about many subjects and has been around in Europe so she is quite cosmopolitan. Sex with her is perfect but that is to be expected when you pay that much. She is really interested to make you happy and will do anything you ask her and is enjoying what she does!So what you are really asking is CLASS!!! You want a girl that you can take out to dinner and not be afraid of what people will say when they see you with her. In that respect I am not sure if Tiffany fits. To be honest I did not ask her to come well dressed and prepared for a night out so I may be doing her some injustice. I will invite her once more and hopefully will be able to comment in more details. One thing though I did not like. She does not want to be photographed...as I am very much into artistic erotic photography (but not pornographic) I was quite disappointed...I hope she will change her mind.
2013-09-24 Client: alexandrosbirbil
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-09-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολυ ομορφο καριτσι, ευγενικο, μεκανε να νιωσω τοσο ομορφα.. Ωραιο κωλαρακι, καλο βυζι, στησιματα απιθανα, χυσιμο στο προσωπο και πολυ καλη διαθεση και καλη επικοινωνια! Στο τελος ζητησα μασαζ. (μασαζ τελειο!). Ειμαι πληρως ευχαριστημενος.
2013-09-23 Client: Pantelis8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-09-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nadya is a very beautiful, tall, blonde girl with a very nice smile that makes your mood and a hot body that makes your day! I will not get into details of our meeting, but for sure, I got what I wanted, really enjoyed my time with her and I would definitely recommend her.
2013-09-23 Client: christos1970
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-05-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I booked her for an hour but if I could I would keep her for at least 3 hours. Great sense of humor, great body , great sex. She does not waste your time, and she did not look at the time even once. I will definitely meet her again.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Back to Top