Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2013-11-10 Client: thiri2
: 10.0
: 0.5
: 3.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
To report in full, I should say that when arriving I told Victoria that she was beautiful but that I did not think that on the site it was her phoos.
I was wrong (I have checked back home - real photos). She might be upset and maybe it is why the meeting was like that ???
She has an amazing body and beautiful breast. She speaks well english but she was able to engage in a n active discussion. No sexy shower together, no kiss with tongue, no blowjob uncovered and furthermore no CIM all these services were supposed to be avalable, only mechanic sex...
I left after 30 minutes and at last a got a very nice smile when I went out.
2013-11-10 Client: ritwitz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-09
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
best ever :) cute n hot girl .. nice to be with .. enjoyable time with her ..... will come back for more /.. a complete satisfaction after the meeting
2013-11-08 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Erika ? Oh my God !!!
After all that searching, i found the perfect match!
a) she is sexy!
b) She is cool!
c) She is funny!
d) She looks far more real than in her photos!
e) She guested ALL my secret likes!

and unfortunately she was not available for the next couple of hours ;-(

DO NOT MISS HER FOR ANY REASON !
she will drive you crazy !


P.S : i have t thank the agency for their PERFECT choices ! WELL DONE

2013-11-07 Client: paparoun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2013-11-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She has a very sweet face, the kind every man wants for his girlfriend to have. She has nice firm body and is just like the photos. She is very calm and talk-able. I was very nervous at first but she was willing to calm me down and make me feel relaxed and she found the right way very soon. Everything gone well thats why i stayed for 1.30 hour and not only the 1 hour i was planning to stay. If i would like to see her again? Of course if i will have the chance i will. Thank you baby for the good time.
Escort comment:
Regards baby I hope to see you kiss
2013-11-07 Client: anoixtomyalos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
How many of you had the opportunity in your life to meet a real woman?
Every time I meet a real woman all the other women in my life are getting the second place and below.
So let me explain. Door opens. I see a beautiful woman with sparcling intelligent eyes. I love intelligent women. In my case from the first minute I knew it would be perfect. She smelled like spring and when she kissed me to welcome me, her kiss was like silk.
We started talking and I realised that I am having conversation with an intelligent funny and classy lady. In some point she started to seduce me. Sexuality was in the air. Her sensual touch and the look in her eyes made me really horny.
When things became hotter and our clothes came off we were exchanging leadership in bed. That's a woman I thought that knows when to be in charge and when she must leave her man be in charge. A woman who knows how to be a kitten and the next moment to be a tiger!
Details about how she has sex is written in other reviews. I only can say that I came twice and left with a stupid smile in my face.
So dear friends. If you are interested to be with a real woman, she is the one. Women who are great in bed, are making love and not sex. She makes love to a man.
Emily baby, I thing this is the beggining of a beautiful relationship.
Παιδια, να μην επαναλαμβανομαι. Ο καθε ενας εχει και τα κριτηρια του για την γυναικα που θελει στο κρεβατι του. Εγω θελω πρωταθλητρια και αυτη ειναι. Συνησταται ανεπιφυλακτα!
Escort comment:
I am smiling now:-) Yes..let's hope it's a beginning of...
2013-11-07 Client: nikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is amazing...In one hour finished 3 times.One from the best fuckings in my life.best blowjob ever.nice conversation,a smile always in her face.Just perfect.
MANY KISSES JULIA.
P.S I HOPE SEE YOU SOON AGAIN TO HERAKLIO...javascript:void(0);
2013-11-07 Client: px75
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-11-05
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Τάρα είναι από τα πιο γλυκά κορίτσια που έχω συναντήσει. Έχει ακριβώς το σώμα που μου αρέσει, με πλούσιες καμπύλες (αχ, αυτές οι βυζάρες!) και ξέρει να τις χρησιμοποιεί για να ικανοποιήσει έναν άντρα. Πολύ καλό στοματικό (αν και λίγο ρηχό) ενώ όλα τα λεφτά είναι η ισπανική της.
Προσωπικά έμεινα πολύ ευχαριστημένος και όταν ξαναέρθει Αθήνα θα την ξαναεπισκεφτώ οπωσδήποτε.
2013-11-06 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
no matter the best sex i have ever had...
no matter the best communication i have ever found...

SHE IS ONE ONE OF THE BEST HUMAN BEINGS (PROBABLY THE BEST) I HAVE EVER MET WITH

i will leave the rest for you to decide.. thank you!
2013-11-06 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-02
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
if you are looking for a fresh, yang and very active baby , this is one of the best choices !
All your dreams will come true, at least mine did!
She was far beyond my expectations and despite her medium size breast, her body is totally great !

You should give a try, she deserves every single penny !!
2013-11-06 Client: drizzt
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2013-11-04
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great overnight meeting with Julia. She is polite and fun to be with and I'm overall satisfied with my choice. Her pictures are real and she has a wonderful firm, athletic body. She is in perfect terms with her choice of work and this reflects on her attitude : she is there to please men every way she can. I don't think it's useful to get into particular details about ''services'', I can only say that she does everything with passion and dedication so it's highly unlikely that somebody won't enjoy a meeting with her. Something very important : her hygiene is remarkable, she smells wonderful, I can honestly say she gets 10/10 in that department.
Julia, thank you for a fantastic night, I really enjoyed being with you, both in terms of sex and company! Maybe we'll see each other again in the future, take care!
2013-11-05 Client: empago
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Epitelous egine h trio sinantisi pou perimena edo kai kairo, ftano lipon sto ksenodoxeio kai mou anigi h Julia forontas sex esorouxa kai ena plati xamogelo,mpenontas mesa vlepo thin Marlenn na forai to forema me to fermouar piso pou tis exo zitisi na foresi xoris esorouxa,apali mousiki epinan to krasaki tous,me kerasan kai emena eginan h sistasis,thin Marlen thin gnorizo arketo kero kai tis zitisa na organosi mia partouza sto opio ftasame .Meta lipon apo ena ntouzaki mpeno stin arena ksaplono thin Marleen mproumouta sto krevati tis sikono to fermouar siga siga emfanizete to kolaraki tis kai ti kolaraki !!! arxizo lipon na glifo mounaki kolaraki kai giro thin idia stigmi h Julia exi arpaksi ton poutso mou ton xoni mexri tis amigdales ton vgazi kai arxizi to glipsimo sta arxidia ftani sthin kolotripa kai xoni thin glosa tis mesa prospathontas na thin xosi oso pio vathia mporouse.
Girizontas sthin Marlenn vgike to forema siga siga kai eki arxisan ta filia h ateliotes pipes ,h mia na glifi ta arxidia h ali na ton roufai kai en alax ,ego den stamatisa episis na tis glifo eniosa thin kawla pou me diapernouse na diaperna kai tis idies tis eniotha to idio kawlomenes afto to pragma den to vlepis sinithos vlepis na kanoun pos kawlonoun kai kseneronis ,meta apo misi hora glipsimo den anteksa allo kai eki pou mou thi roufouse h Julia exisa me poli efxaristisi!! Kata thin diarkia tou dialimatos me girise mproumouta h Julia me alipse me ladi kai me arxise sto masaz mou xalarose ta mis kai afou teliose girisa anaskela me perilamvani h Marlenn pernontas ton poutso mou malako malako sto stoma ths ton pipilise kai ton evlepa na fouskoni siga siga ,mpeni sto pexnidi kai h alli kai glifane en alax arxidia poutso kolotripa eistanomoun na petao sta ourania kapia stigmi thimame kathomoun pano sthin glosa this Julia mou thin exone ston kolo kai h Marlenn this eglife to mouni me poli pathos kai eirthe kai h hora na gamisoume aneveni h Julia pano mou fatsa kai anevokatevene evlepa pos to fxaristiotane ,h Marlenn ksaplomeni dipla mou eixe arpaksi ton doniti kai avnanizotan les kai eitan moni ego eixa alaksi poza en to metaksi ekatse h Julia sta tesera tis ton exosa apo piso kai sinxronos tis vazo to daxtilo ston kolo kai to mpenovgaza gamontastine ,thn eniotha na spartarai na mougrizi to idio kai h Marlenn mexri pou ftasane !! akougontas kai vlepontas afta den anteksa allo kai EXISSA kai ego !!! afti h empiria tha mou mini aksexasti kai aksize ton kopo eine mounares kai to lei h kardia tous Koritsia na eiste panta kalla na dinete IDONI !!!!
2013-11-05 Client: sado06
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I felt at ease with Ana right from the first moment and was charmed by her open and natural manner, she is a great ice-breaker, friendly and passionate. Whatever nerves I had, were quickly eased with the first passage of conversation between us and from there the things only got better. She seemed to genuinely enjoy her work and I surely did, she is a perfect companion lady. Highly recommended!.. very sexy princess kiss you mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
2013-11-03 Client: openminded
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2013-10-22
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am very aware that I am probably writing nothing new about Carolina that has not been written here before but the fact is that I could not wait to leave her a review. This lady is amazing in her job and the 90minutes I spent with her was more than just a fantastic encounter…it was an intense experience. Carolina is the complete package. She is attentive, kind, sexy and a lovely and intelligent person to be with( if you like the active -she will be all eyes & hands on you) I am most definitely hooked from her Energy & Sexuality.

Escort comment:
The pleasure was all mine,,,see you soon...!!
2013-11-03 Client: openminded
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-30
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
SHEILA-
A great women,definitely her photos are her,only better looking in person and she has a great personality,I wont go into Details but i had a Fantastic time with her .She is a wild cat,chatty and friendly ,no rushed services-a fantastic evening...
Τι να πω για αυτη την γυναικα , οτι καλυτερο κυκλοφορει εδω και καιρο με διαφορα απο τις αλλες επιλογες που κυκλοφορουν στον χωρο εδω και χρονια,
Waiting for the next time.wink
Escort comment:
thank you for these kind words as there are others that try to lie in hopes of destroying my tour...i thank my dear visitors that give the honest opinion, have a great day
2013-11-02 Client: Gismo
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Julia has a firm and athletic body. More or less you get what you see from the photos
She is very clean with a very tide room, and nice atmosphere with candles and nice music.
She was waiting me with very nice high heels and very sexy underwear.
In sex she is very active, she is trying to please her partner to maximum, she enjoys what she does, and all services were performed to the maximum degree. I didn't try anal with her as I am not a particular fan, but I can tell you that she has a very tight ass.
To resume, it was a very enjoyable 1h meeting
2013-10-29 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Nice tall 1,76cm Ukranian .
Face close to the photos but shows her age that must be around 27 .
Nice body with long legs but a small problem at the breast that she needs to fix it because started to go down .
Active service with nice Bj and without No in everything that I asked except A-level .
In social time a lot of Da Da with other words a bit poor her English .
Thank you Regina for your time .
2013-10-28 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-27
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
h kopela htan poly filikh kai para poly eyxaristh sth syntrofia kai to apaitoyse h stigmh poly kalh sto krebati perasa poly omorfa

na sai kala filakia kai 8a ta ksanapoyme wink
Escort comment:
thank you
2013-10-25 Client: NEW
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I do not know if my reviews will be approved or not, but i need to speak the truth. And for all those who wrote the best i would rather say that they are blind... the girl is good looking and has a nice face but when we come to body it is not perfect ... In the pictures she seems to be great but when i met her, her body was not so nice. In the same day i had met with SABRINA (i made my comments for her also - she is GREAT ) and come on gents WE ARE ALL LOOKING FOR THE BEST.
Thank you
2013-10-25 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i don't usually write commends (in any case, a review depends on deferent personalities and you never know their accuracy ) but for her i am really speechless...
Her pictures are real, she is very clean, active and kind.
There is no need to mention what we did in details .. Just have in mind that she knows exactly what to do and despite her medium breast size she has a great body shape..
I wish there where more girls like her and if you ask me, i would say : DO NOT MISS HER! I will not ...
In conclusion all i have to say is ... Thank YOU and your agency!!
2013-10-25 Client: suave
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
We are a couple and we used this agency for the second time (very easy communication). This time we trusted the excellent recommendations about Cinzia. She is a very sexy, truly experienced, sex driven, escort. As soon as you open the door you know that you're dealing with the perfect "girl next door" experience. She is plain looking, arrived with zero makeup, thus making us fantasize that she could be a fuck buddy instead of a pro. She knows how to enjoy sex, she is extremely sexy in bed and she has overall quality. A good threesome is not an easy task, when you are with pros, but Cinzia knows exactly what you need, when you need it, making this threesome one of the very memorable ones. Keep the reputation up Cinzia, you surely got the skills.
2013-10-20 Client: nikosnks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:300 min
Meeting date:2013-10-18
Cost:€ 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The perfect body , the perfect character , the perfect sex , the most amazing women.
Far away the best moment i have ever had.
I think i am in love.
Escort comment:
Thank You Nikos for beautiful moments and wonderful filakia!!!!!!!
2013-10-19 Client: tl
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is is my first review althougth i have been with many other escorts in the past.The reason i deside to write my first one now is because Julia was the best so far and i would like to share that with all the other guys searching for a escort.
Well Julia is a very sweet girl full of energy and passion and he acts from the very beggining like he knows you from a long time making the whole communication very frendly from the start .
All that energy and passion then she transfer into sex where she done everything i ask from her and then some.I do not want to ger in more details but believe me when i said she was perfect.
If you are looking for an escort DO NOT miss Julia.
Thank you Julia for the wonderful time .Iam looking forward to see you again .
Escort comment:
Thank You Moraki for a great review,is a wonderful feelings to read such beautiful words about me,looking forward to see You again too!!!
2013-10-19 Client: BCNER
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Nice, beautiful young girl. Doesn't speak much english at all, but good feeling and amazing body! Quite tender and passionate. No regrets!wink Just wish we could have communicated more. I usually like to chat a bit...
Escort comment:
Thanks darling! I will try to speak more good later:)
2013-10-16 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2013-10-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her in Greece. Very warm and sexy. I screwed her 3 times and she was screaming of pleasure. once she ate my cum. I also licked her pussy and she enjoyed that a lot. Unforgetable !!!!
2013-10-16 Client: greekstud
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Excellent service by an excellent escort. Fantastic deep BJ, her huge eyes are watching you during the BJ, change in possitions, active sex e.t.c.

Generally she enjoys the act, she does it well, and she is the tallest girl I've ever seen!

Recomended for model like lovers!

PS. Only correction, is breast B cup and not C cup
2013-10-16 Client: vendouris18
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Χθες το βραδυ συναντησα την Valery η κοπελα πολυ χαμογελαστη και ευγενικη, ενιωσα πολυ ανετα, ενα φανταστικο κοριτσι! Στο κρεβατι ειναι πολυ καλη με αλλαγες, υπομονη, και απολαυστικο σεξ, φυσικο 3αρι στηθος και κολαρακι σαν porno star!! Περασα πολυ ωραια και θα ξαναπαω.
2013-10-16 Client: suave
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2013-10-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna is a very beautiful and fresh girl, with tall, slim and tight body and amazing hair. We met her as a couple and it was a very nice experience as she was very polite, active and always wanted to please both of us. She is a true gfe, she is a wonderful kisser and overall she is value for your money. She is highly recommended to those who are searching for a soft and sexy time with a true natural beauty. She is not recommended to those looking for a hardcore experience, you can find it elsewhere. She is more beautiful than the pictures and me and my wife had a great time with her. Her english is broken but she is very cute and understands in general what you ask from her to do. Thanks Anna, stay cool.
Escort comment:
THANKS BOTH OF YOU!
2013-10-15 Client: andy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I usually don't write but today the girl deserves the prize. Astonishing looks, eager to please in every way, perfect body, full service. Satisfied in every way. Less talk more action. Kisses baby.
2013-10-15 Client: megalopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Adelle is fantastic girl, Excellent body with beautyfull curves, very nice and tough tits, soft skin, nice smile, fantastic wet eyes. The photos are real and also I think that the live girl is better than the photos. The BJ was perfect ( I think the best I ever had). I reccomend the girl strongly. If you missed her this time try the next one when she will be back in Greece.
Thank you Adelle, regards, I hope you will be back soon in Thessaloniki.
2013-10-15 Client: franky1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η κοπελα ειναι απιστευτη,την εχω ξανασυναντησει στο παρελθον και την ηξερα ποσο καλη ειναι.ειναι πολυ ενεργη στο σεξ χωρις να λεει οχι σε τιποτα και το διασκεδαζει κανωντας σε στο τελος τις ωρας να εισαι κομματια.
Thank You sweet baby sandra!!!!!
2013-10-15 Client: nearxos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet girl with great body! Photos are real. In fact she looks more beautiful in real life. Sexwise... great Blow job and very active. A real GFE! love
2013-10-15 Client: BABY
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-09-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Pretty fresh young girl that she is working the money that she gets without be another princessa with a lot of No .
She try to make you happy and she participate in the game as much as you are active , also she is very good in social with very good English .
She can be one of the Best in time because she has and the look and the service.
Generally a very good presentation .
2013-10-15 Client: BABY
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2013-10-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Real Lady with Great Service and in the Best price that includes everything without asking extras and extras as the most of the rest of the girls in our days .
She is one of my standards that had made me one of her regular clients not only for her service but and for her nice charhacter .
Thank you Melinda for sure you will see me soon .
2013-10-14 Client: Magic23
: 7.0
: 9.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Δεν ειναι τοσο ομορφη οσο δειχνει.στη μαπα πολυ μετρια.κ στο σωμα αν αυτο ειναι σωμα μοντελου που λενε οι αλλοι,τους λυπαμαι!!!!καμια σχεση με μοντελο!!!ψηλα ποδια εχει μονο.η μεση της καμια σχεση με τις φοτο!!!απλα ωραιο δερμα πολυ ωραια ποδια και στηθος μεγεθος A δηλαδη ακομα το ψαχνω!!!!
2013-10-12 Client: poupée
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well, Marina is very beautiful, her pictures are accurate. Sex were completely satisfied and 2 times consummated her, especially the second one off to completion. I was amazed perfect blowjob with deep throat and loves anal sex, licking in ball and Sucking. Seems to likes what he does and is willing to what demand.

Thank u babe...;) ;) ;)
2013-10-10 Client: villyblond
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
"She is my first number, she is my Amber!" I met Amber in a luxury hotel in Athens. She opened the door and suddenly I felt illussion! I lost my senses. She is very tall and too sexy. Her tits are huge. Wonderful legs and beautiful ass. I think that her greatest advantage is her face. She is very beautiful. Her eyes are green and she has clean leather and gentle skin. She was kissing me all the time and she made an incredible oral without condom. We made sex twice and she never looked at her clock, during the sex. She is on my mind now and I hope that I will meet her again.
Η κοπέλα απευθύνεται σε λάτρεις των μεγαλόσωμων γυναικών. Είναι δηλαδή πολύ ψηλή με μεγάλα και ωραία παισίματα. Αν κάποιος δεν ανήκει σε αυτήν την κατηγορία μάλλον θα απογοητευτεί. Είναι πολύ όμορφη, γελαστή και κατά την ταπεινή μου γνώμη η πιο ήρεμη κοπέλα που έχω πάει σε escort. Δεν την ενδιέφερε καθόλου ο χρόνος αν καθόμουν 10 λεπτά παραπάνω. Ελπίζω να σας βοήθησα.
2013-10-09 Client: memepasmal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2013-10-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
So fresh! So beautiful! and on top of it she is really friendly and clever. I am not going to repeat what other members have stated. Guys, any opportunity to spend your money well, do not hesitate. She is just different, I like her because she knows what she wants and doesn't try to hide it. Starting on this clear basis, it is then time to take some good time...
I am a lucky one, I have many opportunities to be in Greece, believe me her cell phone is in my key contacts. Only regret, 120 minutes is much too short. Next time I will definitely plan for more time (and money) to have good diner and drinks together.
Thanks for the good time sweet lady.
2013-10-08 Client: constructivebreak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had an Excellent hour with Valeria. She Knows what you want and gives it to you with passion and moaning. Very clean and good social time! Amazing blowjob.
2013-10-07 Client: clykos
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-05
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΑΨΟΓΗ ,ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΑΣ,ΕΜΠΕΙΡΗ ,ΠΑΙΧΝΙΔΙΑΡΑ :.ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ ΑΠΟ ΤΑ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΤΗΣ ΕΔΩΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΛΠΙΖΩ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΩ wink:winkwink
2013-10-06 Client: Exclusive2013
: 6.0
: 5.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-10-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Τελικά μου φαίνεται οτι ή εγώ είμαι περίεργος και απαιτητικός ή οι περισσότεροι εδω μέσα, έχουν έλλειμμα απο sex στη ζωή τους και το βρίσκουν μόνο με escorts και συναφείς "υπηρεσίες". Με τα τόσα εκπληκτικά reviews που γράφουν για την κοπέλα και τις ομολογουμένως εντυπωσιακές και stylish photos, επηρεάστηκα και κάποια στιγμή είπα, γιατί όχι? Υποψιασμένος κάπως, έκλεισα για 30 min με option αν είναι έτσι όπως τα λένε και το απολαύσω, να το τραβήξω για μια ωρα.
Εκ πρώτης όψεως η εικόνα είναι πολύ καλή κυρίως λόγω ύψους, καλοσχηματισμένου σώματος που το προκλητικό baby doll και η ζαρτιέρες που φορούσε σε κάνουν να μην σκεφτείς και πολλά-πολλα... Στο πρόσωπο δεν λέει πολλά πράγματα... μάλλον αδιάφορο το βρήκα. Δεν βρήκα όμως καθόλου αδιάφορα όλα τα υπόλοιπα που η κοπέλα ήξερε να τα προβάλλει ωστε να σε ρίξει.
Αφου ξαπλώσαμε και αρχίσαμε τα προκαταρκτικα δεν με αφησε να τις χωσω τα δάχτυλα στο μουνάκι της παρα μόνο να το χαϊδεύω εξωτερικά. Αυτο με χάλασε κάπως... Μετά της εβγαλα τις ζαρτιέρες και της ζήτησα να βγαλει και το baby doll... ειδα ενα στηθάκι οπως μιας κοπέλας του δημοτικού και μάλιστα πολύ μαλακό και ευαίσθητο στην επαφή. Κάθε φορά που πήγαινα να παίξω τις ρώγες της με λίγο δόντια, τραβιότανε γιατι πονούσε! Καμία σχέση με το στητό 3άρι+ στίς φωτο.! Χαλάστηκα πάλι με αυτό αλλα αφου ήμουνα ηδη γυμνός και φτιαγμένος με οτι ειχα φτιαξει στο μυαλό μου, συνέχισα. Πολύ καλό blowjob αλλά nothing special στο sex απο πάνω μου. Τελείωσα πολύ γρήγορα κυρίως γιατί ειχα 2 εβδομάδες να @μησω και λιγότερο απο καύλα μαζι της, ετσι όπως εξελίσσετο.
Με ρώτησε αν μπορεί να καπνίσει ή αν θέλω να συνεχίσουμε. Είχαν περάσει μόλις 15min απο την ωρα που μπήκα στο δωμάτιο και εφόσον ειχα άλλα 15 min ειπα, ναι. Το ρωτάς? Κοίταξε το ρολόι και μου λέει οτι στην μισή ώρα ειναι για ενα blowjob μόνο κι αν ειναι να συνεχίσουμε έπρεπε να της δώσω ενα ακόμα 50αρικο. Ε ηταν το τρίτο που με χάλασε, ντύθηκα στα γρήγορα και στα 20 λεπτά ακριβώς ειχα φύγει απο κει.
Πολλοί λένε οτι ειναι πολύ καλή επικοινωνιακά. Πράγματι απο δήθεν ναζάκια ειναι καλή για να σου αποσπά την προσοχή... απο αγγλικά επιεικώς μετρια. Δεν εχω πολλές ανάλογες εμπειρίες με escorts, αλλά για μένα το date αυτό δεν ειχε να κάνει ουτε και με GFE όπως πολλοί σχολιάζουν εδω, και γενικά ήταν μια μετριότητα έως αδιάφορο.

Back to Top