Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2013-08-18 Client: Loafer
: 9.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-08-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μodel type girl,very beautiful body and face.Very very small breast.
But very poor service and very rude.She doesnt like what she does and it is very obvious.No English at all.

Stay away,dont waste your money with her.
2013-08-18 Client: greta15
: 10.0
: 2.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-08-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
the girl as to the look is very beautiful and the skin very soft, nice body , beautiful face and very small tits ( i like this) .But by conduct(behavior) nothing. She is waiting to pass the time only.I do not recommend this girl .She does not estimate you and the money you give( 200 euro for 1 hour) Too much for this girl



i hope to help
2013-08-17 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-08-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
perasa para poly wraia eyxaristh kopela kai poly wraio kormi poly eyxaristh syntrofia xarika poy thn gnwria lyph8ika poy thn ekleisa mono gia 2 wres filakia
2013-08-16 Client: RickLast
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2013-08-02
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all her attitude is outstanding,friendly puts you at ease in the first seconds...very attractive lady.Her description on her website is entirely accurate. What I can say is that she fulfills the experience for me.Unstoppable-So passionate in the bedroom it verges on man-eating.
She actually could eat you whole if she wanted.
We tried a few new things that left me gasping for air. . ..Strong , powerful , sensual, giving & Real.
A fantastic women who took every single opportunity to make sure I was being looked after.
It's not an average meeting,It's a Real One.

She Lives It!!
Very memorable ( a return visit is definitely necessary ) Rick

Escort comment:
It's those Unexpected events that pleasantly surprised even Me! (Take care)
2013-08-15 Client: manoysos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-08-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μια πανύψηλη κοπέλα με μακριά πόδια και φοβερό στήθος, πολύ ενεργητική με πρωτοβουλίες και φωνούλες με πίπα άπαιχτη, στο σεξ είχε καλή συμμετοχή δεν βιάζεται καθόλου εκανε τα πάντα, δεν είπε όχι σε τίποτα. Πολύ φιλική και αισθησιακή με έκανε και αισθάνθηκα ότι ήταν η γκόμενα μου! Η κοπέλα τιμάει τα λεφτά της και κάνει ό,τι μπορεί για να περάσει καλά ο πελάτης, άψογη επαγγελματίας. θα τη συνιστούσα ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον ψάχνει απελευθερωμένες στιγμές απόλαυσης!
2013-08-14 Client: dirkpitt1978
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-08-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all, Yasmina is a social, talkative girl, that is a huge plus in its own. She is young and fresh, smells good, her skin feels good. She has a firm body with round curves, just the way I like it.

Her lips are tasty and you may want to kiss her for a long period of time. I don't think she would refuse a certain service unless it's incredibly weird or something. She is eager to please you.

In short, highly recommended.
2013-08-14 Client: leonhart
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-08-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice meeting arrangement with the office! Girl has natural big breast, that do not defy the laws of gravity, but not huge ones! nipples were long! Very beautiful body and face according to my preferences. Meeting started with me putting oil all over her and giving her a nice massage. Blowjob was shallow but nice for me. Great titfuck! She was patient and made me finish 3 times. The first time she pressed under my penis so as I do not ejaculate much while titfucking and that was a bit annoying but overall sex was good for me! Communication was fine by using simple words. I had a great time and I was exhausted but energized at the same time after the meeting, since I was back from holidays!
2013-08-13 Client: Jeffy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-08-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καθαρή και ευγενική η κοπέλα, μοντελάκι 24 με 26 με πολύ ωραίο κώλο και με βυζακια C+ με καβλομενη ρογα και έχει τα πιο ψηλά πόδια (Ότι πιο όμορφο έχω δει!). Σου γλείφει το καυλί με έναν τρόπο μαγικό, γλείφει αρχίδια, και όλη την γύρω περιοχή που χωρίς να το καταλάβεις έχεις χύσει στο στόμα της! Δεν θέλω τίποτε άλλο να πω για τη κοπέλα έφυγα με τις καλύτερες εντυπώσεις κι αυτό τα λέει όλα..
2013-08-13 Client: Beowulf
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-08-09
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nancy was one of my most unique experiences. Cute face, nice smile, a girl full of energy, not to mention our amazing bedtime and her fresh taste. I can't wait for her second trip. Thank you girl.
Escort comment:
Thank you very much! :*
2013-08-12 Client: MakeLoveNotWar
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-08-11
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Easy to communicate with Yasmina. With 2 sms everything was fixed. Went to the hotel, nice and clean room. Yasmina was wearing black underwares as I asked. Super body, incredible touch of skin, kisses very well.
In sex she was very active, but I don't want to make public our personal moments.
I left cause time ran out. If she stayed more, I would visit her again.
2013-08-12 Client: fvolos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2013-08-09
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Third meeting with this amazing girl!!! I am totally out of words for her!! We were very comfortable and relaxed to each other and I truly felt like I were with my girlfriend!!! I enjoyed every moment of our conversations and the sight of her perfect body!!! I got lost in her eyes and I couldn’t let her from my arms!! Making love with her is an experience you can never forget!!! She is very active and truly cares about you but her tenderness and her sensitivity drive the whole experience to a totally higher level!!! But, please… treat her well, with the proper respect!!! You won’t regret it…

Thank you again Cinzia for an unforgettable night!!!

Be sure that we will meet again!!!

Many kisses from Volos!!! love

p.s. Everything is perfectly fine… fellow
2013-08-09 Client: Jameson
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2013-08-08
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το ραντεβού ήταν με την Λορένα. Από το ίδιο πρακτορείο. Ενώ κόντεβα στο ξενοδοχείο μου είπαν οτί η Λορένα δεν είναι καλά και μου πάσαραν την συγκεκριμένη με την οποιά δεν γούσταρα τις φωτογραφίες. Επέμεναν ότι είναι κάλή και μπήκα στο τρυπάκι να την συναντήσω. Ακόμα σταυρωκοπιέμαι!!!!!!!!!!!! Το καυλάκι αυτό δεν είναι πάνω από 18 χρονών και δεν έχει πάνω από 1 εβδομάδα στο χώρο όπως μου είπε και φάνηκε. Όταν πλήρωσα ΕΤΡΕΕΕΕΕΕΕΕΜΕ κυριολεκτικά! Αφού τρόμαξα. Λέω το ραντεβού θα πάει στο διάλο. Παρόλα αυτά, αφού σπάω τον πάγο με μια κουβεντούλα κοπλιμέντων αποφασίζει να ανοίχτει και να σταματήσει το τρέμουλο. Από δω και πέρα δεν ξέρω από που να αρχίσω να περιγράφω. Μιλάμε για ένα καυλάκι με στενό μουνάκι αψεγάδιαστο και με πρόσωπο που είναι 10 φορές καλύτερο και πιό γλυκό των φωτό και κορμί λαμπάδα. Γλύκια φωνούλα και παιχνίδι με γλωσσόφιλα και πίπα σεμιναρίου με ελάχιστη καθοδήγηση. Σεξ σε όλες τις στάσεις χωρίς να δυσανασχετεί και δαχτυλάκι επίσεις στο κωλαράκι με κραυγούλες σκέτης καυλας. Ενω δεν σου βγάζει καμία πουτανιά και προστυχία στο κρεβάτι γίνετε ταύρος σε υαλοπολείο. Δεν περίμενα οτί θα έμπενα ποτέ στην διαδικασία να γράψω κριτική αλλά είχε απορήσει πως είναι δυνατόν όλοι οι πελέτες τις να γυρνάνε πίσω τόσο σύντομα και ενώ όλοι της υπόσχονται δεν γράφει κανείς. Nancy, you are a devil, an angel, an amazing doll, a fabulous creature, an unbelievable erotic fantasy. YOU ARE SIMPLY THE BEST.
2013-08-07 Client: greekstud
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-08-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent choise for big tit lovers

A bit older than pictures, bad communication (very basic english) but the sex compensates you. Great BJ and active sex! Amazing tits, great for grabbing, great bouncing, great tit-fuck.
2013-08-06 Client: nikostratos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2013-08-06
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντησα την Νάνσυ στο πρώτο της τουρ. Αφότου ανέβηκα με το ασανσερ εκείνη την ζεστή ημέρα του καλοκαιριού, αναρωτήθηκα την μέρα ήταν.. Τρίτη. Μετά μπερδεύθηκα με το ανάποδο σύστημα αρίθμησης των δωματίων που χρησιμοποιούν τα ξενοδοχεία είχα βρεθεί στον αντίθετο διάδρομο, μικρό το κακό, μιας και πάντα στην ώρα μου βρήκα το δωμάτιο σε τετράστερο ξενοδοχείο στο κέντρο της αθήνας. Με το που άνοιξα, συνάντησα το κενό... Μιας και τηρώνταν η τεχνική του "κρύβομαι πίσω από την πόρτα." με το που την έκλεισε όμμως φάνηκε ότι η αναμονή άξιζε: μία φρέσκια, μαυρισμένη, ξανθιά κοπελιτσά με γλυκό προσωπάκι και όμορφα μάτια. το κορίτσι των φωτογραφειών δηλαδή. Συστηθήκαμε με μία χειραψία με ρώτησε άμα θα ήθελα να κάνω ντους της είπα ναι και μετά πήγαμε και κάτσαμε λίγο στο κρεβάτι, και τότε συνειδητοποίησα ότι φιλούσε υπέροχα με ταυτόχρονη χρήση χειλίων και γλώσσας, και άφηνε να της βάλεις γλώσσα. Μετά τα φιλάκια, γδύθηκα και της ζήτησα να πάμε στο ντους, όπου και με οδήγησε εκεί αφότου γδύθηκε. Εδώ έχω να πω πως το σώμα της ήταν ωραίο και καλοσχηματισμένο και τα ποδαράκια της καλοσμιλευμένα και και με ωραία δάχτυλα, καθαρό δέρμα και πολύ απαλό στην αφή, το μόνο κατά είναι μια ουλή στο κέντρου του θωρακός της. Στο μπάνιο τώρα έπαιζε μαζί μου και χρησιμουποιούσε τα πόδια της για να με ανάψει περισότερο και συμετείχε στο αμοιβαίο αυνανισμό με φωνούλες και έδειχνε να της αρέσει με φωνούλες και καλλά στησίματα, επίσης έσπαγε την μονοτονία με τα υπέροχα γλωσσόφιλά της και επίσης στον αυνανισμό δέχεται και δάχτυλα μέσα στο στενό πεντακάθαρο μουνάκι της. Μετά το καυτό αυτό μπάνιο. με βραστό νερό, πήγαμε στο κρεβάτι όπου την περιποιήθηκα με στοματικό και μετά και αυτή το ίδιο, αλλά μου είχε περάσει σκούφο, επειδή δεν παραπονέθηκα (για να μην τελειώσω μέσα στο στόμα της και το γεμίσω με σπέρμα που σημαίναι έξτρα,) μετά έβαλε τζελ και βουρ στο ψητό, παρόλα τα τζελ το μουνάκι της παρέμεινε στενό με αποτέλεσμα να τελειώσω στο πεντάλεπτο. Διάλειμα κουβεντούλα, αγκαλίτσες και φιλάκια και δεύτερος γύρος, πίπα χωρίς προφύλαξη αυτή τη φορά η οποία ήταν αριστουργηματική, κατάφερνε να τον πάρει που και που όλο και ενώ χρησιμοποιουσε που και που δόντια δεν σε πονούσε η πίπα χωρίς χέρι ήταν οσκαρική γενικά και κυμαινόταν σε υψηλούς ρυθμους όπως και όταν έβαζε χέρι για να ξεκουραστεί. μετά ξανά λίγο σεξ, δεν ήρθε η κορύφωση αλλα σε αυτό δεν φταίει αυτή, λίγες αγκαλίτσες και φυλάκια ακόμα τελείωσε η ώρα αποχαιρετηστήκαμε και έφυγα. Με λίγα λόγια πέρασα απίθανα και θα ήθελα να την ξανασυναντίσω.
2013-08-03 Client: I 1969
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2013-08-03
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Absolutely fantastic girl. Great body, excellent communication in English. Amazing eyes. I had a wonderful time. Thanks Lorena for everything. Hope i see you again soon.
2013-08-01 Client: Kwstakis28
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This girl is amazing. She is absolutely like photos and is very pity that glasses cover that pair of UNBELIEVABLE green eyes. She has very beautifull face, cant be explained how sweet and lovely. I realy lost my mind look at her and she asked me "what happened". Her body has MODEL standards and she could be easily make carrier in modeling as well. I have met really many escorts from here and she got the position #1 in my future choices. Highly recommented for dinner dates, clubbing and high standard escort meetings. Thanks for amazing time we spent together. Wait my call soon to plan our next long term booking. Filakia.




Escort comment:
thank you also for a good time.xxx
2013-07-31 Client: hobby1982
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-30
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ εξυπηρετική η Gabriela. Είναι αρκετά εμφανίσιμη και φυσική. Σε κερδίζει και με την ευχάριστη προσωπικότητά της καθώς είναι πρόσχαρη και φιλική. Στο σεξ τα δίνει όλα και σε απογειώνει. Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα.
Thank u sweety for the lovely and passionate night. U were the perfect birthday present. ΙI'll be seeing u again in the near future.
2013-07-31 Client: LANGANO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-07-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
KARY IS THE DEFENITION OF AN ESCORT!!!!!!!
SHE IS VERY GOOD DURING THE SOCIAL TIME.TIME PASS VERY PLESENT WITH HER!!!!!
SHE IS A GODES OF LOVE!!!!!
THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH WORDS TO DESCRIBE ON HOW GOOD SHE IS!!!!!!
I WILL DEFENETLY WILL MEET HER NEXT TIME SHE WILL VISIT ATHENS
2013-07-30 Client: tonios
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-07-28
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great GFE! monica is a very hot & sexy girl! she kisses fantastic, while her body is amazing! fotos provided here aren' t so good! monica is much more beautiful in reality! A small minus is that i didn't have the chance for oral sex. However, i recommend Monica for her great services, as she is the ultimate GFE!
2013-07-27 Client: chrispriorox
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντησα τη Isabelle μετά από εύκολη συνεννόηση μέσω SMS. Τί ήταν αυτό ούτε που κατάλαβα η κοπέλα είναι πραγματικά ειδωλο του sex, για μένα πιό όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες ειναι πεντακάθαρη για αυτούς που γουστάρουν το 69 η πίπα της φανταστική το πισωκολλητό ολα τα λεφτά. Γενικα περασα παρα πολυ ωραια τιμάει τα λεφτά της με το παραπάνω!
2013-07-26 Client: KLeo
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna is a new girl in this job and very joung in age also. She has the freshness, sensitivity and some shyness that comes with it, all features that I love. She is an absolut natural beauty, with natural and firm boobs, long and soft hair, perfect ass, very long and streight legs, perfect, straight and firm belly. For my, the best part, apart of her shy, girly attitude, which made me crazy, was her spotless, soft skin, which I needed to feel constantly over mine.
I knew, I had to be very carefull with her, so we started slowly. She was anxious a bit, being very tight herself (I'm on the big side, problem), but we got there. And then the huge, tremendous surprise!! During sex she transforms to another being. Real Jekyll and Hyde! She screams, turns, whirls, scratches with her nails, wanting more and more, like it's her last hour on earth, before climaxing in an intense orgasm. Of course I finished right after her, it was impossible not to! It was the second most intense woman orgasm that I witnessed in my life... and I'm not very young.
She doesn't speak English, just some words, but she is an atomic bomb, if you have the patience to trigger her! Certainly I will see her again.
Many kisses my love (she also kisses lovely)!
2013-07-26 Client: Anastasis
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-07-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Marina couple days ago and I stay very satisfied from out meeting.
She is the girl of the photos with a nice sweet face and a good body with big natural breast and a bit bigger bottom that the pictures .
Her service is average and the girl is active on sex.
In social time she is speaking very good English and she has a lot of sense of humor .
Thank you Marina
2013-07-26 Client: babis40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-25
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πανεμορφη κοπελα,σεξυ σφιχτο κορμι περα απο τα συνηθισμενα,συμπεριφορα το κοριτσι της διπλανης πορτας.Τιποτα στα πλην και πολλα συν το κολαρακι της.Να'σαι καλα!
2013-07-24 Client: SavvasGR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-07-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι μια κοπέλα πολύ όμορφη και φρέσκια με πολύ θηλυκή σιλουέτα και πολύ ιδιαίτερio στυλάκι! Έχει ενα ωραίο και παθιασμένο τρόπο στην πίπα, πολύ ερεθιστικός και τα πίνει όλα... Στο sex τα δίνει όλα και συμμετέχει πολύ ενεργά.Φυσικά είναι για GFE καταστάσεις μια πολύ ωραία εμπειρία και ειναι για εμάς τους ερωτιάρηδες! έτυχε να την δω πρόσφατα και σας την προτείνω χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη!
2013-07-24 Client: NikosNikosNikos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-07-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Mάλλον υπερβάλει ο προηγούμενος φίλος, η Τάρα είναι ενα ωραίο, γελαστό κορίτσι με εξαιρετικά πιασίματα και ασύλληπτο στήθος! Υπάκουη, σχεδόν πειθήνια, σκύβει πάνω από...το πρόβλημά σου και δίνει ωραιότατες περιποιητικές λύσεις.
Ακούει από λόγια, συνεργάζεται και το αποτέλεσμα εχει θετικό πρόσημο.
Συνιστάται σε όλους και ιδιαιτερα στους λάτρεις του πληθωρικού μπούστου που επαναλαμβάνω είναι εξαιρετικό , πλούσιο και στη θέση του.
2013-07-23 Client: fvolos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-13
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
That was my second meeting with this gorgeous WOMAN!!! What can I say for her? Everything was heavenly perfect, from the welcome kiss to the goodbye one. The familiarity and the comfort between us was really nice and really helped for a night to remember. Once I said I could be with her all night long. I was wrong!! I could be with her like forever and never get bored by her personality, her stories or get tired looking at that pretty face, beautiful eyes, marvelous smile and caressing that perfect body of hers!! She makes you feel like a king and you should also treat her like your queen!! She truly deserves that!!! She will do the best for you and she can be at the same time tender and passionate, funny and alive in a way you will never want to leave her from your arms! Let her take control of things and guide you and your whole world will turn upside down!!

Thank you Cinzia for coming into my world and changing my life!!!

I’m looking forward to our next meeting!!!

Kisses from Volos!!!
2013-07-20 Client: etsul
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is an amazing woman with killer face and body, but there is so much more to her than her physique. She is a real escort, someone who can hold an interesting conversation and be smart and proactive during sex. She did everything she could to make me feel great.! One of the best sexual and sensual experiences I have had, and I'm not young either.
I would most definitely recommend her. Actually, I just created an account to write this review, because she is totally worth it. If you like what you see in the pictures, you will be even more pleasantly surprised in person.
Thank you so much beautiful, I look forward to meeting you again. Take care.
2013-07-20 Client: Punter
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-07-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Real photos and she is exactly like the photo with the little bear .
Very nice girl with great kisses and she loves the work that she does .
Nice body with big natural breast and very active service .
Her english are very good .
Thanks Marina .
2013-07-19 Client: tom
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-07-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
THE GIRL HAS 20 KILOS MORE THAN ΤΗΕ PHOTOS .
PHOTOS ARE PROBABLY LAST LAST YEAR. GIRL IS PRETTY AND SMILE BUT ONLY THIS. IF SOMEONE LIKES FAT GIRLS IS THE BEST.
ΜΑΓΚΕΣ ΟΠΟΙΟΥΣ ΤΟΥΣ ΑΡΕΣΟΥΝ ΟΙ ΧΟΝΤΡΕΣ ΑΣ ΤΗΝ ΠΑΡΟΥΝ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ.ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ,
ΑΛΛΑ ΕΓΩ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΣΑ ΑΓΡΙΑ. ΟΠΩΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΣΑΙΤ ΠΟΥ DIMODISEYEI ΠΑΠΑΡΙΕΣ. ΝΤΡΟΠΗ ΤΟΥΣ.
ΠΛΗΡΩΣΑ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ 250 ΚΑΙ ΔΕ ΓΑΜΗΣΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΣΑ ΑΓΡΙΑ.
ΟΙ ΦΩΤΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ Κ ΓΩ ΔΕΝ ΞΕΡΩ ΠΟΤΕ. ΠΡΟΣΟΧΗ...!
ΓΙΑ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΔΩΣΑ ΣΤΑ ΑΡΧ..ΜΟΥ.
2013-07-17 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-09
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This is the fourth time with Cinzia and quite a different one!!! And the best so far!!! I had also invited my girlfriend who is a bit bi and extremely sexy and the idea was to do first a "black lace" lingerie show (with me taking pictures) and then move to more serious stuff. The girls were all made up with nice make up, mascara, very high heels and a bright smile!! They were playing like little girls when choosing each one what they would wear. Then they tried a hundred different poses (both sweet and naughty) out in the garden and in the house. They quickly developed a good understanding with each other, particularly after they started kissing. I have to say that I got jealous when my gf said that no man kisses like a girl!!
We took hundred of pictures some extremely sexy...then we went to bed and I had the fun time of my life!! There is nothing better than two girls sucking your cock!! And seeing the one licking the other to orgasm is a sight I will never forget... Overall a fantastic session and my heartfelt thanks to Cinzia and my sweet girlfriend. Next time I will try the duo with Nicole...javascript:void(0);
2013-07-15 Client: fvolos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nicole is a really great girl! She is very beautiful, very sweet and polite, with great smile and fantastic body. The communication with her is very good and you really feel the need to learn more things about her. Treat her well and with respect and she will do the best for you! She lets you take control of things but takes the initiative when needed and she simply rocks your world!! The two hours passed very pleasant and I would really like to meet her again!!

Thank you Nicole for the great time I had with you!!
2013-07-15 Client: Terence Quick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Every now and then a serious punter stumbles into something special. Caroline is one of those rare occasions. From the moment i opened the door i was pleasantly surprised. She is far better than her pics suggest ...I am 1.85 and when I opened the door she was looking straight into my eyes .with her own lovely green eyes. .and smiling :) Now that i think of it, she should fire her photographer.she is much much better in reality!
A quick shower and then she came to me. And from that moment on it was like I was the only man she ever knew. I am not sure if she does that with everybody or if she just liked me, but who cares? The fact is that only a handful of escorts can make a man feel that way.
Her blowjob is deep deep, she should just teach others how to do it. In sex she lets go completely, her sweating afterwards tells the story and the anal. oh the anal...
This meeting was one to remember. The best of 2013 and a sure repeat.
2013-07-14 Client: nikzor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was in Heraklion for a business trip and I was very lucky to meet with Sandra. The communication with the office was more than perfect. They give me exactly what they promise. Sandra locks exactly like the photos. Only the tits I think they are a bit smaller than the photos, but who cares? The door opens and I see a Beautiful Lady with a bright smile, wonderful eyes and body, accompanied with allot of energy and a sexy laugh all the time. The social time was great and the sex fantastic. Details about the sex are not necessarily as everybody before has give allot.
Hope to get to a change to meet with her again and again in the future.
Sandra is a really treasure!!!
P.S. Sandra thank you very-very much for the wonderful time and for been you. I wish you all the best. “”the captain”” from the most beautiful Island.
2013-07-13 Client: Kostisspall
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν θα γραψω τα ιδια με τους υπολοιπους που συμφωνω ετσι κι αλλιως,απλα θα προσθεσω μερικες λεπτομερειες! Πεντακαθαρη με σωμα λαμπαδα και θεληση και παθος, παθος που αντιλαμβανεστε απο το πρωτο λεπτο που μπαινει στο δωματιο και με ενα βλεμμα που απλα με σκλαβωσε και απλα με εκανε να παραμιλαω! Ερωτευσιμο πλασμα που δεν μπορεις να πεις τιποτα και το μονο που θελεις ειναι απλα να λιωσεις στην αγκαλια της, εχει την τεχνη που απο την μια σου βγαζει ενα αθωο πλασμα που την ιδια στιγμη ειναι ενα παθιασμενο θηλυκο που απλα σε αδειαζει κυριολεκτικα μεχρι που δεν εχεις δυναμη να παρεις τα ποδια σου!
Ακομα την σκεφτομαι και ανατριχιαζω και ελπιζω οτι θα καταφερω να την δω εστω για αλλη μια φορα!
2013-07-08 Client: skapten13
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η ΜΟΝΙΚΑ ΗΤΑΝ Η ΠΡΩΤΗ ΜΟΥ ΦΟΡΑ.ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ, ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ,ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑΚΗ.ΗΡΘΕ ΣΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ ΤΗΣ..ΤΟ ΜΟΝΟ ΠΟΥ ΜΕ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΣΕ ΛΙΓΟ ΗΤΑΝ Η ΠΙΠΑ ΜΕ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΚΤΙΚΟ..ΑΛΛΑ ΤΑ ΥΠΟΛΟΙΠΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΜΙΑ ΧΑΡΑ.
2013-07-06 Client: Loafer
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-07-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
nice slim girl,very talkative and polite,
in sex she is superb,deepthroat very good,kisses all over,sex nice and finish with cim.
One of the best i have met.Looks and service great.
2013-07-06 Client: Loafer
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-04-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice blonde girl with all over tan,slim
Almost 100% like fotos.
Cant communicate so good.In sex she is average,good blowjob and cim.
Normal service,not something to remember for ever.
2013-07-06 Client: Loafer
: 4.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-07-02
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
The fotos are 100% fake.This is not of course the girl.
Ok she is blonde,quite fat i would say,big tits.She tries to cover her big belly woth underwear.
Not very nice face as well.
She has tan all over.Her service is normal,good blowjob.Good in communication.
Would not visit again.
2013-07-05 Client: Georgexxx
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2013-07-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have been with this girl yesterday and liked her a lot. She is very nice and pretty with sexy figure. I loved her oral and balls licking and had an absolutely great time with her. Will be back for sure. By the way she is also very smart and nice to talk with.
2013-07-04 Client: Stelios10
: 2.0
: 1.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is a little old,thats why i give her 2 for looks.
service is very poor.
if you want to have better sex,go to younger escort
she is almost 30 and even looks more older,so i don't think she will be a good case for a good sex.
your paid money don't worth for this girl,that is my opinion.
after i had sex with her,i didn't enjoy at all and i go to another girl.
Escort comment:
Dear, is it you who came twice on Wednesday and asked for free sex? Of course I didnt agree and that's why you posted that bad review inspite of that all other reviews are good. Hope you are ok, I am still good )

Back to Top