Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2014-09-06 Client: pussymaniac
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting with Julia in the most beautiful hotel of Thessalonikis.She was wearing a nice dress like I had requested in advance.

Entry to the room with candles and soft music, things I had not seen since I met Melinda before she disappeared. Very good ATMOSPHERE.

  Her face is beautiful, I would like as I said to her also longer hair but her body is too good. Her ass is tight her breasts are very nice and soft in the right size.very clean . I explained that I want to go slowly in the beginning and she gave me very sensual kisses.

And then one dream slow sexy blowjob, deep throat, very good licking of balls and even though I told her to put the condom on, she continued, asking me to let her suck him a little more, incredible all of the girls when you mention condom they run like Yusein Bolt in the 100 meters to get the condom.She put the condom with her mouth which was very sexy.

We started with missionary with very nice sexy screams and dirty talking, then cowgirl and finally doggie who is her favourite as she told me. Dogige on the chair in front of the mirror and the sight was amazing.

Finishing in her mouth.

At the break she brought alone baby oil massage which I enjoyed very much, her English are very well and we had good social time.
the second round a few minutes later was similar to the first, i finished in doggie with Julia lying in bed . I didnt ask for Anal not because I'm not fan of it.

What I will remember most of the meeting is the incredible blowjob and her sensuality.
Escort comment:
Thanks my Pussymaniac, can't wait to see You again to make INCREDIBLE BLOW JOB again & again & again...!!!
2014-09-02 Client: samuell
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-08-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
θελω να εξιγηθω για να μην σας μπερδεψω οτι η κριτικημου δεν ειναι ακριβως αντικημενικη!!απλα χρωσταω στο κοριτσι αυτο μια πολυ μεγαλη χαρη!!παντος ειναι αρκετα γλυκο κοριτσι με πολυ καλη κ ευχαριστη επικοινωνια κ προσπαθει αρκετα για να σε ευχαριστησει!eva one very big thank to you!! because you know to me the best woman in my life!!!thank you again!!
2014-09-01 Client: bonobo
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-31
Cost:$ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was lucky to decide to have my first escort experience with Lilian. From the first moment she made me feel comfortable, as she was very polite and nice all the way. When we got into action, there was no complaint. Indeed, she was eager and capable of pleasing me in every way. Overall, it felt like hooking up with a hot girl at a bar, great gfe. I would definitely recommend her. I hope we will have opportunity to meet again.
2014-08-30 Client: starship
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-08-29
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
VERY POLITE GIRL WITH AMAZING BODY AND LOOK SHE GIVE ALSO ANAL SERVICE IF YOU PREFER .........................
2014-08-29 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-08-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν ξέρω τις σεξουαλικές επιθυμίες του καθένα σας ...

Επιτέλους όμως .. για εμένα πάντως το κορίτσι ΔΕΝ πρέπει να το χάσει κανείς (εκτός αν θέλει μεγάλο μπούστο ) . Προσωπικά καλύπτει όλες μου τις επιθυμίες. Είναι αστεράκι! Επικοινωνιακή, όμορο σφιχτό κορμί, πρόσωπο – χαμόγελο – βλέμμα υπέροχο ... φτιάχτηκα με το που την είδα ! Σούπερ .. Καθόλου βιαστική και κυρίως μετά το !!σεξ!! μπορείς να μιλήσεις .
Στην πραγματικότητα μπορεί να είναι και καλύτερη από τις φωτογραφίες. Για όλα τα υπόλοιπα πραγματικά αξίζει μια δοκιμή ... εγώ πάω για δεύτερη – Τρίτη .. (αν την βρώ διαθέσιμη ;-))) θεά! ευχαριστώ
2014-08-28 Client: geo_papad91
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-27
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have many experiences with escort girls for 10 years and this is my first review. She is a very sweet and open mind girl. She wants to satisfy her client. She speaks english and greek very good. It worths to give it a try. She deserves her money. She never says no. Treat her with respect and kindness and she will return it. Try to satisfy her and you will have the best sex of your life. She kisses wonderful. Her look is better than the pictures. She has blonde - brown hair and 3-4 more kg than in the pictures, with normal body.
Hope to meet you soon!!!kisses!!!
Escort comment:
Hey geo,nthanks so much for your nice review !!nHope to see you soon !!nnKISSES , Erika :*
2014-08-25 Client: mannnnnn
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
simply amazing girl with a great attitude
nice smile and really aggresive
she is very good at what sge does
promise to keep my energy full for next time
2014-08-24 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:10 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-22
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
2 fora poy synantaw thn cinzia h kopela einai poly filhkh poly wraio swma kai poly omorfh sto sex analmbanei protoboylies kai einai akoyrasth
filakia winked

to mono kako einai oti to grafeio tis prepei na ma8ei ti times tis kopelas kai aytos pou einai sto thlefwno na mporei na synenoh8h kalytera
2014-08-24 Client: samuell
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-23
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
γιαυτο το κοριτσι ειναι κ ηπροηγουμενη κριτικη.την προηγουμενη maya ξεχαστετη δεν την εχω δει ειναι λαθος μου.θα τα ξαναπω αλη μια φορα.δεν ειναι ακριβως οπως στις φωτο.εχει πολυ σκυλε προσωπο που δεν με χαλασε ομως αντιθετα με εφκιαξε για αγριες καταστασεις.πολυ μαυρισμα απο σολαριουμ.κολως αρκετα καλος πεταχτος οχι ο τελοιος στις φωτο.βυζοι τουμπανο συλικονης.υπηρεσιες αρκετα καλες.τη περιμενα πιο extreme αναλογως την εμφανιση.υποσχομενη για πολα κολπα!!ισως λιγο κουρασμενη απο τα πολα tour.θα την ξαναδω την επομενη σιγουρα αλα της πρωτες μερες κ ειμαι σιγουρος θα ειναι πολυ καλυτερη.
2014-08-24 Client: samuell
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-23
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
maya η σκυλα η μαυρη η κακια!!κ οταν λεμε μαυρη καταμαυρη απο το πολυ σολαριουμ!μαυρα μαλια μαυρες ζαρντιερες μαυρα εσωρουχα προστυχα μαυρα δωδεκαποντα μαυρο δερμα!!μονο ματια μπλε κ κοκινο κραγιον.προσωπο πολυ σκυλε οχι οπως στις φωτο αλα δεν σε χαλαει αντιθετα σε φκιαχνει για αγριες καταστασεις!κωλος οχι η τελοια κωλαρα στις φωτο αλα αρκετα καλος κ πεταχτος!ψυλη γκομενα με ωρεο στιλ!στο εργο αρκετα καλη σε ολα αλα τη βρηκα λιγο κουρασμενη!ισως γιατι μια εβδομαδα αθηνα κ ερχομενη απο tour στο amsterdam,eimai σιγουρος την επομενη φορα που θα την συναντισω πρωτη μερα θα ειναι πολυ καλυτερη!!
2014-08-23 Client: greta15
: 8.5
: 2.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-08-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
i meet her the last day in athens. generally she is beautiful girl but the tits have been photoshop
they are very small and leisurely ( loose) for 200 euro not deserve it. beautiful face but she
opened the door without dress and like she weak up right this time.. with out make up sexy dress etc.
for the anal she not like it and try to avoid.. she want only small dick for anal and easy...
i give to her 250 e with anal but she not wanted big dick not ready etc...
kiss with out tongue , no preliminarily but she do good blowjob and good likcing balls
the sex average she like the position cowgirl and rests to foots
I am not happy with her not deseve the money where she ask.
stay away who want anal with her...ΝΟΤ RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!

2014-08-23 Client: belin
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2014-08-22
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Βασικά ζήτησα πριν πληρώσω και την ξαναπατήσω, να δω αν είναι πραγματικά τα προσόντα της φωτογραφίας και δεν μου ξανα απάντησε...
Μυρίζει περίεργα το έργο!
Φτάνει πια με τις φωτοσοπιές! Αμάν πια!
Για πόσο μαλάκες μας έχουν!!!
2014-08-21 Client: panther1983
: 8.0
: 6.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
POLI OMORFI KOPELLA , POLI KALI PIPA ISOS APO TIS KALITERES POU MU EHOUNE PARI , INE APO TIS KOPELLES POU SINANTAS MIA FORA ALLA DEN SOU KANI KLIK GIA NA TIN KSANA PARIS.
2014-08-19 Client: johngreece
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-15
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
me dio minimata sinantisa apekso apo hotel itan ntimeni sexy me oreo soma gia apisteuto sexy paixnidialovelovelovelove itan mixani sex exeei oreo mounaki gia atelioto paixnidi
2014-08-19 Client: samuell
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
για να εξηγουμε το απολυτο δεκα απο εμενα δεν θα το δειτε ποτε!ο λογος οτι το εχω μονο για μια που κατα την γνωμημου δεν υπαρχει αλη ομοια!καποια στιγμη οταν πρεπει θα της κανω ενα αφιερωμα!!αυτο δεν σημενει ομως οτι τα ενιαρια δεν ειναι πολυ καλα!αυτο για να μην σας μπερδευω!!τωρα στο κοριτσι!ειναι πραγματικα κουκλι!!πανεμωρφο προσωπο πολυ ωρεο σωμα κ κωλος καταστρογκυλος κ πεταχτος!!το μονο αρνητικο πολυ μικρο στηθος που δεν με χαλαει κ πολυ εμενα κ το προτιμω απο κατι μπομπες υπερφυσικες συλικονατες!μεχρι c το πολυ για εμενα ειναι καλα!φρεσκο κ εντελως αδουλευτο μονο ενα touring exei kanei στην ιταλια!παρολαυτα πολυ ορεξη κ παθος στον αγωνα κ με πολυ καλες επιδοσεις!!τα κανει ολα κ με παθος!τωρα βεβαια ειναι κ πρωτη μερα σημερα κ αποτι μου ειπε απο τους 4 65νταρηδες που συναντισε πριν απο εμενα μονο ο ενας την πηδηξε κ αυτος μονο μια φορα!οι αλοι αρκεστηκανε στο μασαζ κ στα φιλια!στο μονο που θελει λιγη βετιωση ειναι στη πιπα γιατι ειναι ρηχη κ με λιγη ενταση!αλα ακουει εχει θεληση κ θα γινει πολυ καλη γρηγορα!!στα φιλια απο τα καλυτερα πολυ βαθεια ρουφηχτα κ με πολυ γλωσα!!στο κρεβατι τα δινει ολα κ γουσταρει!!τι προτινω για 69 δεν ειναι πεντακαθαρη ειναι δεκακαθαρη!!!!οταν μπητε μεσα μπορει να ειναι λιγο απομακρη κ σοβαρη στην αρχη!μην φοβαστε!φερθειτετης ομωρφα κ φιλικα κ σε 5 λεπτα θα νομιζετε οτι εισαστε με την γκομενα που εχετε σχεση 10 χρονια!!τη συστηνω ανεπιφυλακτα!!ειδικα στα φιλαρακιαμου birds k pano!!!!
2014-08-18 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-08-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One of the best models. Easily she could be fashion model. Perfect body and face. In bed she performs like a porn star. Both GFE and PSE lovers will appreciate her. She enjoys anal, bj, fuck, everything. The best escort I had for 2014. Simple as that.
2014-08-18 Client: kiki
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-18
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met the girl today she is new and i decided to visit in a well known hotel in the center.I made a very good choice a very nice girl with excellent service after the bath she attacked me with deep kisses and after she came in her knees and she gave one of the most amazing deep throats licking everything i came very soon in mouth and face..Second round we had cow at the beginning and we continue with anal in different positions without one complain i came inside her ass.I had a wonderful time with a very nice sexy girl..Kisses sweety
2014-08-18 Client: NEW
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-08-17
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Diana..if you are looking for the perfect girlfriend experience, she is the perfect choice. I know reviews depents on deferent tastes , but for me SHE was a perfect choice! Nice, pretty, sexy, well build and sooo yang (almost 20). If you treat her nice, time will not be enough . Pictures are reall, blowjob smooth, endless kissing and sex..loved her! If you are not looking for all the above, choose another girl, but please mind you, your reviews .. For my tastes is just the perfect choice !
2014-08-13 Client: greekstud
: 6.5
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-08-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η γενική αίσθηση είναι μία νταρντανογυναίκα που ξέρει τι κάνει. Στα θετικά: πολύ καλή πίπα, απίστευτα βυζιά - φυσικά - που ξέρει να τα χειρίζεται, καλό δυνατό μασάζ, στενό μουνάκι που δείχνει να το ευχαριστιέται. Στα αρνητικά: ο τεράστιο κώλος, τα απεριποίητα αραιά μαλιά.

Επικοινωνία πολύ καλή/άνετη.

Γενικά πέρασα καλά ως βυζολάγνος. Δεν ξέρω αν θα ξαναπήγαινα..
2014-08-12 Client: aelman
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-08-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΧΑΛΙΑ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ.
ΔΙΑΒΑΖΑ REWIIE ΓΙΑ ΤΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΝΟΜΙΖΑ ΟΤΙ ΗΤΑΝ ΥΠΕΡΒΟΛΙΚΕΣ.ΠΡΩΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΟΛΑ ΔΕΝ ΜΠΟΡΕΙΣ ΝΑ ΣΥΝΕΝΟΗΘΕΙΣ.ΚΑΙ ΠΩΣ ΝΑ ΣΟΥ ΣΗΚΩΘΕΙ ΟΤΑΝ ΔΕΝ ΜΠΟΡΕΙΣ ΝΑ ΣΥΝΕΝΟΗΕΘΙΣ.ΜΕΧΡΙ ΚΑΙ SEXY SHOWER ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΟΥΜΕ ΕΚΑΝΑ ΝΟΗΜΑΤΑ.ΑΣΕ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΠΙΠΑ.ΜΕ ΠΛΑΤΗ ΓΥΡΙΣΜΕΝΗ ΣΕ ΜΕΝΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΚΤΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΟΧΙ ΒΑΘΙΑ.
ΠΑΡΑ ΟΛΑ ΑΥΤΑ ΚΑΤΑΦΕΡΑ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΧΙΛΙΑ ΖΟΡΙΑ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΗΣΩ ΜΙΑ ΦΟΡΑ ΟΣΟ ΜΟΥ ΤΟΝ ΣΗΚΩΝΕ.ΕΚΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΒΟΓΚΗΤΑ ΕΙΧΑΧΕ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΥΠΗΤΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ.ΜΕΤΑ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΕΚΣΠΕΡΜΑΤΩΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΜΑΛΑΚΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΟΧΙ ΠΙΠΑ(ΑΝΕΦΕΡΑ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ) ΣΗΚΩΘΗΚΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΦΥΓΑΑ ΚΛΑΙΓΟΝΤΑΣ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΜΟΥ.
ΑΥΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΑΣΧΗΜΗ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ ΜΟΥ.
Escort comment:
Bravo aelman BUT YOU HAVE TO SAY ALSO YOU WANT TO HAVEnSEX WITH ME WITOUT CONDOM AND 30 MIN YOU PUSH MEnALOT FOR THIS, AND I DONT LET YOU AND YOU WRITE THIS ABOUTnME!!! THANKS ALOT:(((((
2014-08-11 Client: petros11
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-03
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εχω παει με την Νταιανα πολλες φορες. Η κοπελα ειναι φοβερη. Περναω τελεια μαζι της. Στο sex ειναι φανταστικη, σαν να εισαι με μια γκομενα που γουσταρεις τρελα. Επισης μου εχει κανει και παρα πολυ ωραιο στριπ τιζ. Πολυ φιλικη, εξυπνη, γενικα ολη η ωρα μαζι της ειναι πολυ ευχαριστη. Δεν θελω να επεκταθω σε λεπτομερειες, αλλα οπως ειπα εγω εχω περασει απιστευτα μαζι της...
Escort comment:
Και εγώ σε ευχαριστώ. Πέρασα πολύ όμορφα μαζί σου. Kiss
2014-08-08 Client: samuell
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
να γραψω κ εγω μια κριτικη για την εβα γιατι το αξιζει!η ημερομηνια ειναι τυχαια γιατι παει καιρος κ δεν θυμαμαι καλα.το κοριτσι ειναι ακριβως οπως στην φωτογραφια την ασπρομαυρη με τα κοντα μαλια.πουρακι μεν αλα σωματαρα για την ηλικιατης!καλοδιατειρημενη κ προσωπο που σε προδιαθετει για πολες αρκουδες!επικοινωνια τελοια κ χαρακτηρας αερας,μαγκακι!!στον αγωνα πολυ καλη σε ολα κ ειδικα στο anal για τους ενδιαφερομενους.δεν βιαζεται κ δεν κοιταει καθολου ρολοι.σιγουρα καθεται περισοτερο απο οτι πληρωνεις!
Escort comment:
Thanks baby!kiss
2014-08-08 Client: samuell
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
πιπινακι με πολυ ωρεο προσωπο αλα μοντελε σωμα που εμενα δεν μου αρεσει κ πολυ αυτο.δεν εχει τις ποδαρες της φωτογραφιας.στην επικοινωνια πολυ καλη κ φιλικη!στοματικο καλο με πολυ σαλιο αρκετα γλωσα κ πολυ deep throat!στο κρεβατι ενταξει οχι τρελα πραγματα.απλα σφυξιμο στο σεντονι με τα χερακιατης συγανο βογκυτουλι κ μερικους καλους μορφασμους στο προσωπο!το μονο που μου αρεσε περισοτερο ,οταν στο πισωκολητο σταματαγα εγω επερνε το ρυθμο αυτη κ χτυπιοταν με ενταση.φιλια δεν ξερω.παρολω που πηγα αποφασισμενος για γλωσοφιλα κ 69 οταν μου ειπε οτι δουλευει χον κογκ γιατι εχει πολυ δολαριο κ μικρα πουλια μου ηρθαν στο μυαλο οι κιτρινιαριδες κ με γυρισε.το απεφυγα!συμπερασμα.οποιος θελει ενα ομωρφο κοριτσακι με πολυ μοντελε σωμα κ οχι extreme καταστασεις να παει.
2014-08-08 Client: spirosiphone
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-07-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η γυναίκα τα σπάει.μην περιμένεις να δεις κανενα κοριτσόπουλο που δεν ξέρει
τι να κανει. Ωραίο σώμα τέλειο βυζι και στο σεξ αγρίμι.παιρνει πρωτοβουλίες αλλα σε αφήνει να βγάλεις τα αποθημενα σου. Την επόμενη φορά πιστευω να έρθει με την φίλη της για διπλό.
Ωραία τα παπούτσια που αγοραςές. Την επόμενη ίσως τα φορέσεις μονο με τα εσώρουχα.
Escort comment:
Efharisto moromu!filia
2014-08-05 Client: schumac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-05-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κοριτσι τα εχει ολα. Εμφανιση, ορεξη και επικοινωνια τρομερη. Στην επικοινωνια περνας το ιδιο καλα σαν να εισαι με τους κολλητους σου. Για το sex εχει απιστευτη ορεξη και καυλωνει ακομα περισσοτερο οταν καυλωνεις και εσυ και ειδικα οταν χυνεις. Θα ξαναπηγαινα σιγουρα μαζι της. Eva το Ηρακλειο σε ζηταει!
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστω γλυκέ μου :*
2014-08-05 Client: greekstud
: 10.0
: 6.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-08-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The overall impression is: extremely beautiful girl, that doesn't like what she does!
On the pros: Amazingly beautiful (real photomodel), natural young tits b-c cup standing upright, deep bj.
On the cons: She doesn't enjoy it and it is evident (no kissing, cold etc).

Γενικά το κορίτσι δεν γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει, μάλλον για βιοποριστικούς λόγους το επέλεξε (Κίεβο/Ουκρανία). Αν γουστάρετε απλά μία πανέμορφη κοπέλα που θα είναι σχετικά αμέτοχη, πηγαίντε, αλλιώς μακρυά!
2014-08-05 Client: samuell
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-04
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
καταρχην πληροφοριακα συναντησα τη louise.το κοριτσι δεν ειναι οπως στις φωτο.εχει ενα γλυκο προσωπακι οχι οπως στις φωτο!κ ειναι κοντουλι κ μικροσκοπικουλι!επιδει μενω εκτος αθηνας κ κανω καποιο ταξιδι για το park βαργιομουν να ψαχνω για κατι αλο 11 το βραδυ ειχα διαβασει κ καλη κριτικη αποφασισα να κατσω!ποσα για anal κοριτσιμου?100 ε.αστο!ποσα για cim koritsimoy?100 ε.αστο κ αυτο ασε κ εμενα να φυγω!που νομιζεις οτι εισαι στο sydney h sto abu dabi??λεω στο γραφειο για juliet μου λεει θα περιμενεις!οκ!τελικα μπενω!απο σωμα αρκετα καλο!κωλαρα ζορικι μεγαλη στρωτη κ σφιχτη!ποδια αρκετα καλα λεπτη μεση βυζια μεγαλα φυσικα!προσωπο μετριο.ουτε καλο ουτε ασχημο! μπορω να πω με αφηνε αδιαφορο!αυτο που δεν μου αρεσε ειναι τα μαλιατης.αρεα κ απεριποιητα.φρεσκολουσμενα μεν αλα φουσκοσετα λιγο μωρομου να δειχνουν ομωρφα!!καθαρη πολυ!!στον αγωνα δεν παιζεται!10 με τονο!!τσιμπουκι τρελο με λυσα με γλυψιματα ρουφηγματα βαθυ με πολυ deep throat για σεμιναριια!!πολυ καλες στασεις!οχι αναλ αλα δαχτυλα δεχεται παντου κ ευχαριστα!!δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα,γουσταρει πολυ κ γουσταρει να τα περνει στο στομα κ να τα καταπινει ολα!!!το καλυτερο που κανει ειναι οταν τελοιωνεις στο στοματης συνεχιζει να σου γλυφει το εργαλειο για ωρα ενω καταπινει κ να σου χαιδευει υις μπαλες με αποτελεσμα να τρεμεις ολος!!μπραβο jouliet μπραβοσου!!ηλικια γυρω τα 30!
2014-08-04 Client: samuell
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-04-02
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
οφειλω μια κριτικη σε αυτο το υπεροχο κοριτσι!το εχω συναντισει παρα πολες φορες γιαυτο η ημερομηνια ειναι στη τυχη.οταν πρωτοηρθε ηταν πιο τουμπανο με απιστευτο πεταχτο κωλαρακι.τοτε θα της εβαζα 10 στο λουκ!τωρα εχει αδυνατισει κ με χαλαει λιγο!της αρεσει πολυ αυτο που κανει γενημενη εσκορτ θα ελεγα!πολυ καλη επικοινωνια παντα γελαστη κ προσχαρη!τρελενεται για 69 κ εγω βεβαια δεν της χαλαγα ποτε χατηρι!!φιλια βαθεια με γλωσα κ ρουφηγμα!πιπα πολυ καλη!!βεβαια δεν ξερω μπορει να ηταν κ η χημεια μεταξυμας που εχουμε περασει τοσο υπεροχα!δεν ηταν λιγες οι φορες που δεν ειχε αλον μετα απο μενα κ με κραταγε παραπανω ωρα χωρις χρηματα!!φιλια κοριτσαραμου να εισαι παντα καλα!!
2014-08-03 Client: samuell
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-15
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
κανω την κριτικη αργοπορημενα απλα για να βουθεισω!μικρη σε ηλικια πολυ γλυκο προσωπακι αλα γενικα μικροσκοπικο γκομενακι που εμενα προσωπικα αυτο το στιλ δεν μου αρεσει κ πολυ.το προσωπο ιδιο με τις φωτο αλα το σωμα οχι!ειναι μια σταλια!!καλη πιπα στο εργο απλα καλη της αρεσει να της τραβας τα μαλια κ οι μπατσουλες στο κωλο!δαχτυλο στη πισω πορτα με τιποτα!μου την καρφωνει οταν τα μαλια στη γκομενα μυριζουν απο την αλουσιλα!!
2014-08-03 Client: Nikos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-06-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Οι φωτό με φούσκωναν από την πρώτη στιγμή που εμφανίστηκε . Ηξερα για το συγκεκριμένο γραφείο πως δε μπορεί να απέχουν πολύ απ' την πραγματικότητα. Οντως μόνο το κωλαράκι δεν είναι τόσο φουντωτό όσο μας το δείχνουν.
Γενικά η κατάσταση είναι όπως περιγράφουν οι προηγηθέντες συνάδελφοι. Ηθελε να ευχαριστήσει αλλά είναι πολύ άπειρη, ίσως κάτω των είκοσι και γι' αυτό λέω το "μπορεί και να στρώσει"! Αντιδρά άχαρα όταν ενοχλείται, πχ σε κωλοδάχτυλο. Ανατομία Λολίτας, νινάκι ευσυγκίνητο & μινιόν για ειδική, slow μεταχείριση.

η ημερομηνια τυχαια
την εχω δει 3 φορες και θα την ξαναδω
2014-08-02 Client: steve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
it is difficult to find something to write about Julia...
Julia has phenomenal class, super body, she is gentle, soft, sweet and lots more...
having sex with her was absolutely magical, one of the best in my life...
you just want to sit there and talk to her forever...
thank you for all the magic Julia!!!
steve
2014-08-01 Client: bankiler
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met her last March when she was in Athens. She is a magnificent lady with manners, really polite and she definitely knows what a man wants! She looks classy while on the other hand can be the simple girl next door. I really enjoyed her company and I would love to meet her again! She looks pretty much like photos. Regarding her sexual abilities, I am not going to write because I never speak for it... sorry I am gentleman! Besides this depends also on her partner and not only on her! So I let the rest for your imagination!!!
2014-07-30 Client: BigGeorge
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-07-28
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met both girls, Valensia and her beautiful friend Elizabeth for an hour of Duo! Well..it was a nice hour overall! Together they are like the sun and the moon! Classy beauty of Valencia who has a perfect trained body and VERY playful eyes what makes you to understand from the first moment that it will be an interesting time...combines perfectly with sweet look of Elizabeth who has got a nicely shaped body and amature attitude for escort girl! I was enjoying Valencia playing with Elizabeth and it was obvious girls likes each other and in real life:-) Valencia knows more about her girlfriend in real life also I guess;-) after and Eliza got more relaxed and when I joined she was already so horney that came very fast while Valencia was not ...leaving a chance for her;-) Valncia gave me one of the best bj I had in my life! Second round was just even better! We have tried everything with Valencia everywhere in the room and Elizabeth was always following us till another girl didnot make me to cum again in her gf's mouth! Thank you girls! I left with a smile and fully relaxed! They are girls for real duo for a honest joy!
2014-07-30 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-07-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Valensia is the girl of the photos with a bit photoshop in her face that is different but her body is for a 10.
Striper if I understood well from the translator because her English are below zero .
Now in service be carefull and ask before you book because she provide only covered blowjob for this reason also they dont write anymore about it on her profile . ( When I booked her was written uncovered and for this i put her low marks on service ) otherwise she is really good in sex with a lot of positions and is really nice to play with this body .
Tits fixed .
Tatoo in her back .
By the way is from the place that the last Olympic winter games took place .
Age 24 and Birthday on July .
I saw also her blond girlfriend but she wasnt my taste .

I dont recomend her because for 200 her service is a bit poor
Thanks for your time !!!
2014-07-29 Client: Kostas
: 8.5
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-11
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εχω παει πολλες φορες, δεν ειναι για τα 10αρια που βαζετε, μονο εαν τα βαζετε γιατι ειναι πολυ γλυκια και επικοινωνιακη. Μου εχει παρει πιπα και χωρις προφυλακτικο, μετα μου την εσπαγε και μου ελεγε μονο με προφυλακτικο, για αυτο δεν την ξαναπηρα, δεν νοειται escort χωρις ελευθερη πιπα. Στα συν το πολυ καλο πρωκτικο, της αρεσει να σκιζεται απο πισω, σε αυτο τις δινω αριστα. Σιγουρα κατω απο 1,60 και ειναι πολυ μαυρη, το εχουνε αυτο πολλες Ρουμανες, λογω τσιγκανικης καταγωγης.
2014-07-29 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 5.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-10
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Το Κατερινακι ειναι πολυ ομορφη κοπελα. Χαμογελαστη και πολυ γλυκια. Το αρνητικο της ειναι οτι εχει αγυμναστο σωμα (δεν ειναι καθολου σφιχτη). Με λιγο γυμναστηριο πιστευω θα ειναι τελεια. Ως προς του αγωνα παροτι ειναι χαμογελαστη και πολυ ωραια, κατι δεν πηγαινε καλα, εδωσα λιγο anal, αλλα η ομαδα δεν τραβαγε. Οποτε 2,5 ωρες τις φαγαμε στο στοματικο. Δεν τελειωσα. Ισως να εφταιγα εγω,(το oral της ειναι σχετικα καλο). Τη χαμηλη βαθμολογια την εδωσα γιατι δεν τελειωσα και γιατι πιστευω οτι η επαγγελματιας παντα βρισκει τον τροπο να σε ικανοποιει, οσο κουρασμενος και εαν εισαι. Επισης βλεπω πολλα 10ρια σε ολες καλο ειναι να δινεται πληροφοριες θετικες και αρνητικες γιατι εδω δινουμε τα λεφτα μας.
2014-07-28 Client: greekstud
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-07-24
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι είναι πολύ όμορφο πραγματικά και επίσης της αρέσει αυτό που κάνει. Οπότε ξεκινάμε ότι διαθέτι το τι χρειάζεται για την δουλειά.
Στα θετικά:
1. Πανέμορφη. Η πίπα ενώ σε βλέπει είναι απίστευτη
2. Πολύ καλή πίπα
3. Ωραία στησίματα και φαίνεται να το απολαμβάνει πολύ.
4. Ελληνίδα 100%, άνετη επικοινωνία

Στα αρνητικά:
1. Ακόμα άβγαλτη
2. Στήθος φυσικό αλλά μέγιστο Β μέγεθος.
3. Άργησε στο ραντεβού (αλλά μάλλον φταίει το πρακτορείο)

Overall a great VFM experience, for GFE lovers. BJ to send you to heaven, tits B cup maximum.
2014-07-25 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-07-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Real value for money. Details are not important the message is clear: you get what you expect maybe more. Treat the lady nice as you will leave the room with a big smile. She is definitely the girl you want to return. ENJOYwink
2014-07-24 Client: afrojoe
: 9.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-07-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
If you want to fuck a girl with a stunning beautiful body, this is the girl. Perfect smooth tanned skin, lovely ass and the best pair of natural tits I have ever sucked. I only wish I had more time with her!
Escort comment:
Thank YOU baby
2014-07-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-07-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20 things i like in Margo:

1. Red hair
2. Long hair
3. Strong legs
4. Nice color in nails
5. Beautiful smile
6. Good taste in music
7. Tall
8. Talkative
9. Sense of humor
10. Playful
11. Educated
12. Hugable
13. Generous
14. Green eyes
15. Nice skin color
16. Never looks the clock
17. Good at role play
18. Experience in sex
19. Flexible (body)
20. Flexible (with her programme)

Back to Top