Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2014-10-31 Client: Ἀγάπιος
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Στην ζωή μου έχω γνωρίσει πολλές γυναίκες, αυτό το κορίτσι έχει κάτι που δεν έχει καμία αλλή κοπέλα που ξέρω. Η συμπεριφορά της εξαιρετική, σε καμία στιγμή της συνάντησης δεν κοίταξε το ρολόϊ της (εκτός και αν το είχε κάπου κρυμένο). Εντυπωσιακό σωματάκι, ειδικά το κωλαράκι της που σπάει πέτρες :) , ωραίο ξύρισμα μπροστά που σε κάνει να σου τρέχουν τα σάλια :) ... Συμμετέχει ενεργά σε όλη την διαδικασία του σεξ, αλλάζει εύκολα στάσεις και συνεργάζεται άψογα, (Ειδικά η στάση με το τουρλωμένο κωλαράκι της να με κοιτάει δεν παιζόταν με τίποτα παιδιά)...
Θα την ξαναπάρω όπωσδήποτε!
2014-10-28 Client: Merak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Eva is a fantastic woman.

A great person and a great sexperience.

Unforgettable!

She makes you feel very comfortable and she treats you will great passion!

For sure I will see her again!!!

Escort comment:
Thank you moraki!see you soon..kisssss
2014-10-27 Client: Makemyday02
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΓΕΙΑ ΣΑΣ . Η ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΗ ΜΟΥ ΕΓΙΝΕ ΤΟ ΣΑΒΒΑΤΟ 25/10/2014 ΣΕ ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΤΗΣ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗΣ .ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΘΕΑ ..ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΖΑΛΙΣΤΙΚΑ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΔΑ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΕΣΩΡΟΥΧΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΙΣ ΓΟΒΕΣ ΝΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΝΟΙΓΕΙ.. ΣΥΖΗΤΗΣΗ ΝΤΟΥΖΑΚΙ ΚΑΙ ΞΕΚΙΝΗΜΑ ..ΦΙΛΙΑ ΣΕ ΦΙΛΙΑΕΙ ΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΓΚΟΜΕΝΑ ΣΟΥ ...ΚΑΙ ΑΡΧΙΣΕ ΕΝΑ ΤΣΙΜΠΟΥΚΙ ΟΛΟ ΤΡΕΛΑ ΕΧΥΣΑ 2 ΦΟΡΕΣ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΤΗΣ . ΑΞΙΖΕΙ .ΣΤΑ 4 ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΟΛΑΣΗ ...
2014-10-27 Client: Teddy
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An excellent girl. Great choice for people who prefer small statute girls.
Great blowjob and she seems to enjoy what she is doing.
I will definitely see you again.
2014-10-27 Client: empago
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
H PERIERGIA ME ODIGISE NA DIKIMASO ASIATISA ALLA EKINO POU MOU KINISE TO ENDIAFERON EINE TO YPSOS THS KOPELAS POU DEN EINE SINITHISMENO GIA MIA ASIATISA OPOTE IPARXEI MIXH KAI AFTO PROKALI ENDIAFERON
H SINANTISI EITAN PARA POLI EPIKODOMITIKH POLI PATHOS POLI OREKSI GIA NA IKANOPIHSI TA GOUSTA THA TIN ELEGA KAWLIARA MIA KOUKLITSA ETIMH GIA OLLA EITAN KATI DIAFORETIKO PANTOS.

OTAN THA MATHI NA DOULEVI KAI TIN MIKRI TRIPOULA THA EINE TELIA !
2014-10-26 Client: TheTolis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
My 4th review for Eva
Well i told you she is addictive :)
My 4th time with Eva and it was as wild as it could get.
She is so hot with the body of a model, and naughty , always teasing you.
Not to mention the passion at sex.
You treat her nice ,and you will have the time of your life.
Well i really think there's not much to say :)
Only if you try her you will understand what i mean.
Escort comment:
Thanks sweety!hope to see you soon:):)
2014-10-24 Client: poupée
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Loipon gia tin sinantisi me asiatisa mazi tis den mou exei xanasimbei gia ena k mono logo.
Tin upodoxi mou epatha pote tin zoi mou tetoia analogi stigmi. Forouse zartietes k kokkino korse, omorfo prosopo me sxista matia k maura mallia k omorfo kormi gia na min lew polla tha mpo sto thema.
Thn ekleisa gia 1h k perimena pws tha antikrisw ena koritsi opos oles k tha perasw mia bradia metriou k sintrofias mazi tis alla epesa exw opos eipa prin pou forouse ntekonte bathi kokkino me dixtiotes kaltses k goves 10ponto.
H kopela einai sketi prostixada, pathiasmeni mixanis sex se bazei katw apo ta oria ston agona sto proto k sto deutero. Tin exisa sto prosopo k me kitouse sta matia san na thelei kati na pei.
Den eixa ksana paei me asiatisa k telika mou emine polu orea empiria me ta uperoxa matia tis. Poli kali k omilitiki, ipiame to krasaki mas k me eftiakse orea fasi telika to goustara poly. thanks...
2014-10-22 Client: samsok
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την Βασιλική την επέλεξα όταν είδα στο site ότι είναι ίσως η μόνη εσκοτ που γεμίζει το καρέ με το εκφραστικό της πρόσωπο. Μετά σταθηκα στα υπέροχα πρασινα μάτια της με το γεμάτο μυστήριο βλεμμα.Στό πλούσιο site της βρήκα βίντεο, πολλές πραγματικές φοτό και στο προσωπικό της μπλόκ πολύ καλά σχόλια από συναγωνιστές.Οταν έκανα το ραντεβού μαζί της είδα ότι το κορίτσι εκτός από σωστή επαγγελματίας μοιάζει ότι μπορεί να γίνει η κοπέλλα σου, η μόνιμη συνοδός σου.Ερωτικά τέλεια ,καλοσύνη και κατανόση, έξυπνη , παθιασμένη παίρνει και δίνει πρωτοβουλίες στον αγώνα.Σε ευχαριστώ Βασιλική για αυτά που μου έδωσες για τις χαρούμενες στιγμές που πέρασα μαζί σου. ONE REAL INTIPENTED VIP ESCORT IN ATHENS WHO KHNOS TO MAKE YOH HAPPY! I HAVE THE BEST EXPIRIANS FROM HER..
2014-10-22 Client: samyel
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
αρκετα γλυκο κοριτσι με ωρεο πατουρι!μοιαζει με τισ φωτο αλα δεν ειναι ακριβως ιδιο!πολυ καλη επικοινωνια κ πολη φιλικη!δεν μου πηρε λεφτα μπροστα,τα πηρε ολα στο στομα μεχρι τελευταια σταλα!κ στο τελος δεν μου ζυτησε ουτε φραγκο εξτρα!!μου εκανε εντυπωση πραγματικα,κ μου ειπε κ χιλια ευχαριστω!!μπραβοτης!!!δεν ειναι κ τουρμπο αλα οταν ζεσταθει πηδιετε αρκετα καλα!!κ στοματικο καλο κ το προσπαθει για καλυτερο!γενικα προσπαθει να σε ευχαριστισει!!δεν περνας ασχημα μαζιτης σιγουρα!!!
2014-10-21 Client: jacob
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-18
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
kanei oti kalytero gia na fygeis efxaristimenos apo to rantevou tin sinistw anepifilaxtasmile. Tha tin ksanasinantousa sigoura.
2014-10-20 Client: samyel
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-16
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η κοπελα ειναι ακριβως οπως στις φωτογραφιες!πολυ γλυκο προσωπο,ωρεος κωλος καταστρογκυλος κ πολυ ελαφρια κοιλιτσα που εμενα μου αρεσει!κοντουλα βεβεα κ με πολυ ασπρο δερμα που δεν μου αρεσει καθολου!ειχε ενα σημαδι στα μπροστινα δοντια που δεν μπορεσα να καταλαβω αν ειναι τσιχλα,τροφη η χαλασμα!απεφυγα τα φιλια!!πιπα κατω του μετριου αφου πρωτα στον απολυμανει με αντισυπτικο!ο κωλοστης δεχεται ανετα δαχτυλα μεχρι κ τρια συνχρονως!αναλ αρκετα καλο,αλα εκει που ειναι καλυτερη ειναι στο cow girl!!stomatiko xalia στα αλα ειναι αρκετα καλη!δεν μπορω να πω οτι ενθουσιαστικα!επικοινωνια χαλια!ελαχιστα αγκλικα!!γελαστη παντος κ το προσπαθει!κερναει κ καφε!χα χα!!ρωσιδακι ανατολικου τμηματος,που φερνει πολυ κ σε κινεζακι αλα με πιο γλυκα χαρακτηριστικα!!
2014-10-17 Client: SALONICA
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
AMAZING GIRL BRING HER BACK ! VALUE FOR MONEY! VERY BEAUTIFUL ,ACTIVE SEX,10 TO ALL,VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION ,
SHE WAS REALLY ENJOY IT,AND SHE WAS VERY GO OD
2014-10-17 Client: sakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-10
Cost:€ -
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl has a face of an angel and a really nice body. The dress code was exactly what I asked. About services, she does what you want, she always smiles, she is sexy as hell, she accepts everything. I went for 1 hour and i stayed 2..wish i could stay more.
Thx Milana and I really hope I see you again one day...
2014-10-16 Client: satyr0s
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-07-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
amazing girl. worth every euro you spent. fantastic sex. sensual, really likes blowjobs and for the fans: best anal ever... in every position you can imagine..
2014-10-15 Client: samyel
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
προσωπο σχεδον ιδιο με τις φωτο,κωλος αρκετα καλος αλα οχι το τουμπανο τησ φωτογραφιας!πολυ μετριο στοματικο,αρκετα καλες στασεις.εαν ζεσταθει τα παει καλα στον αγωνα!!καλη στην επικοινωμια δεν μπορω να πω,κ σε ρωταει αν εμεινες ευχαριστημενος η αν εχεις καποιο προβλημα!δεν πανε χαμενα τα χρηματασας,αλα δεν θα εκπλαγητε κιολας!!!
2014-10-14 Client: HOTAUSSIE
: 4.0
: 1.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Poor service! Doesnt respect client.! No kissing, No touching, no licking. Wants you to finish in 15 minutes then wants you out the door. Everything is hurried and rushed. She doesnt respect client. She doesnt respect client!! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY. I JUST DID. NEVER AGAIN! I want to just say the agency was apologetic for the bad service .I have had some great girls in the past with this agency. This was one bad apple.
2014-10-14 Client: Gismo
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-13
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Professional... perfection...this just comes about close to describing this wonderful experience . . an absolute stunner with whom I just had a lovely slow sensuous time...a repeat is definitely on the cards.
Perfect combination of sexiness and cheekiness knows how to tease and please.
Women with capital letters - active in bed is what she is all about )(superb kisser and lots of eye contact ,relaxing , sensual takes her time in everything she does.)She is
Her flexibility ( simply amazing skills from close)
sweet & sincere but there is much more...
2014-10-14 Client: samyel
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-30
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
σκεφτηκα πολυ αν θα τη κανω τη κριτικη γιατι το κοριτσι το συμπαθησα πολυ κ δεν θελω να το στεναχωρησω!αλα λεω θα την κανω γιατι μπορει να της κανει καλο!!αρκετα γλυκο προσωπο,πολυ καλες υπηρεσιες!!πολυ καλος χαρακτηρας κ πολυ ευχαριστη στη παρεα!!κνει τα παντα για να σε ευχαριστησει κ δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα!!αλα δυστηχως η κοπελα ειναι πολυ μα παρα πολυ αδυνατη!!!!μαρακι εισαι παρα πολυ συμπαθητικη κοπελα,κ δεν σου λεω να βαλεις συλικονη στο μικροσου στηθος γιατι ξερω κοστιζει πολα!!αλα πολυ απλα βαλε λιγα κιλα να δειξει λιγο ο κολαρακος σου κ τα μπουτακιασου!!στο λεω για καλοσου!!τωρα για τους συμπεχτες!καντε ρε καμια κριτικη να ξερουμε τι κανουμε!μονο το ενα της εκατο κανουμε κ μπας κ λεω κ πολυ!!πως θα βοηθειθουμε?γραψτε κ εσεις ρε γκαρντασια τιποτα εκει πανω!!ασπουμε τωρα ειρθε η alice απο το eog.φενεται για καλο!γραψτε κατι οταν ερθει κατω να εχουμε μια αποψη!!
2014-10-11 Client: Oneonone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-10
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Part 1 involved a 1-on-1 with EliteEmily.
Part 2 involved a 1-on-1 with Carolina Worldwide.
Part 3 (this review) was my Duo with both girls.
What a day!
I was a duo virgin until my lust filled liaison with Carolina & Emily.
I have often thought about having a duo ,then forgot about it or I just never seemed to get the right opportunity. What I did know was that when I would have my first duo, there would be no contest about with who, it was always gonna be with Emily & Carolina Just a matter of when.
I'm gonna keep this relatively short and sweet. One of the reasons being that Id have to go into all the naughty details just cos I wanna re-live it all over again but that's not my style of review and I would never dream of doing a review like that out of respect for Emily & Carolina.
What I will say is that these girls are simply sensational in every way and every thing they do. They are genuinely into each other.
They was plenty of lady love between these two beauties to whet my appetite. They made sure I got an eyeful of everything they were doing to each other in very close proximity and man, was I a happy chappy to watch.
It got better though, as I soon joined in on the action No bodys part was left unravished on any of us.
I gotta say though, the 3-way stuff was particularly mind-blowing. Unless you have had a duo, I dont think you will be able to appreciate what I mean.
3 way kissing, 3 way touching, 3 way caressing, 3 way oral, 3 way sex and oral together, it really is the stuff of your wildest sexual dreams, desires and fantasies.
I felt like I was in my very own porno except the girls, are way hotter than any pornstars!
Both girls were very generous with their lips, mouths and bodies and I was left one very satisfied man.
If any of you out there are thinking of a duo, its gotta be Emily & Carolina they are true superstars and incredibly sexy, beautiful, gorgeous, friendly and willing.
They are the best duo out there bar none.
. Now I dont have any problems with rates and am perfectly happy to pay .
You girls were magnificent as always and Im priviliged to say I lost my duo virginity to you.
Thank you so much for a wonderful, crazy, sexy day
Take care my lovelies
2014-10-11 Client: Oneonone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-10
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Part 1 involved a 1-on-1 with EliteEmily.
Part 2 involved a 1-on-1 with Carolina Worldwide.
Part 3 (this review) was my Duo with both girls.
What a day!
I was a duo virgin until my lust filled liaison with Carolina & Emily.
I have often thought about having a duo ,then forgot about it or I just never seemed to get the right opportunity. What I did know was that when I would have my first duo, there would be no contest about with who, it was always gonna be with Emily & Carolina Just a matter of when.
I'm gonna keep this relatively short and sweet. One of the reasons being that Id have to go into all the naughty details just cos I wanna re-live it all over again but that's not my style of review and I would never dream of doing a review like that out of respect for Emily & Carolina.
What I will say is that these girls are simply sensational in every way and every thing they do. They are genuinely into each other.
They was plenty of lady love between these two beauties to whet my appetite. They made sure I got an eyeful of everything they were doing to each other in very close proximity and man, was I a happy chappy to watch.
It got better though, as I soon joined in on the action No bodys part was left unravished on any of us.
I gotta say though, the 3-way stuff was particularly mind-blowing. Unless you have had a duo, I dont think you will be able to appreciate what I mean.
3 way kissing, 3 way touching, 3 way caressing, 3 way oral, 3 way sex and oral together, it really is the stuff of your wildest sexual dreams, desires and fantasies.
I felt like I was in my very own porno except the girls, are way hotter than any pornstars!
Both girls were very generous with their lips, mouths and bodies and I was left one very satisfied man.
If any of you out there are thinking of a duo, its gotta be Emily & Carolina they are true superstars and incredibly sexy, beautiful, gorgeous, friendly and willing.
They are the best duo out there bar none.
. Now I dont have any problems with rates and am perfectly happy to pay .
You girls were magnificent as always and Im priviliged to say I lost my duo virginity to you.
Thank you so much for a wonderful, crazy, sexy day
Take care my lovelies.
2014-10-10 Client: limbonic_art
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση με την EVA σήμερα μετά από τις αρκετές φορές που έχει έρθει στην Κέρκυρα

Φτάνοντας στο ξενοδοχείο λαμβάνω μήνυμα με το αριθμό του δωματίου και ανεβαίνω πάνω.Χτυπάω την πόρτα και ανοίγει την πόρτα η EVA.Αυτό που αντίκρισα δεν το περίμενα να το δω

Μια πολύ πολύ καλοστεκούμενη γυναίκα για την ηλικία της,φοβερό σώμα που θα ζήλευαν πολλές γυναίκες,τέλειο στήθος με ρώγες που ανταποκρίνονται στο ερέθισμα και σφιχτό κωλαράκι και πάνω απο όλα πεντακάθαρη!Τέλειο στοματικό ωραία στησίματα και γενικά σου βγάζει pse καταστάσεις

Δεν θέλω να πω παραπάνω μιας και το τι ακολούθησε είναι καθαρά προσωπική εμπειρία.Είναι σίγουρο πάντως ότι θα την ξανασυναντήσω όταν έρθει Κέρκυρα

Nice to meet you Eva.You are gorgeus!
Escort comment:
Thanks baby!kisses
2014-10-09 Client: mavros-fotis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-02
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
As it was my Russian Week i tried to contact Anna VIP and i was no wrong because she is an atractive girl that likes to treet her costumers...After a long day at work i was very tired and Anna took really care of me... She started with a very relaxing massage and after that a spesial blowjob that made me feel really excited. Thank you so much baby it was fantastic... Value for money.
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΚΑΙ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΚΑΘΕ ΕΥΡΩ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ.ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΩΜΑ, ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΝΕΡΓΗΤΙΚΗ ΣΤΟ ΚΥΡΙΩΣ ΜΕΝΟΥ.ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΣΥΝΑΝΤΟΥΣΑ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ.
2014-10-08 Client: tsiank
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-10-08
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I just had my best experience with escort.. words are not enough.. I live in Thessaloniki and I really enjoyed her company.. amazing face, amazing smile and very gentle and sexy.. I wanted to kiss her all the time but she didn't. I don't care! join her, I will again as soon as she comes back
Escort comment:
Thanks baby!! See you soon!! Kissesn
2014-10-08 Client: tant
: 10.0
: 5.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-01
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την κοπέλα την έχω δει αρκετές φορές αλλά διαπιστώνω με λύπη ότι ισχύει το κάθε πέρσι και καλύτερα.
Ενώ την πρώτη φορά με εντυπωσίασε την δεύτερή λίγο λιγότερο και πάει λέγοντας. Γιατί της έδωσα και άλλη ευκαιρία απλά γιατί είναι πολύ όμορφη και έχουμε πολύ καλή συνεννόηση. Σε τι γίνεται χειρότερη.. ? στην πίπα στην διάθεση για sex νομίζω ότι κάθε φορά είναι και πιο παθητική και δεν συμμετέχει το ίδιο. ΟΚ πληρώνουμε και το ξέρουμε καλά αυτό εμείς που το κάνουμε αλλά μην μας το θυμίζει όλη την ώρα με την στάση σου. Ακόμα και οι φωνούλες και όλα αυτά ξέρετε παρά είναι ψεύτικα.
Σε κάθε περίπτωση είναι καθαρή VFM, όμορφη και αξίζει μία ευκαιρία. ημερομηνία ενδεικτική.
2014-10-08 Client: samyel
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-06
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
γνωμημου όταν ερθει δεν πρεπει να τη χασει κανεις!το κοριτσι πεζει στα Top!!προσωπο γλυκιτατο,σωμα τουμπανο κ σφυχτο!!κωλος για αμαρτίες!!στοματικο ισως κ το καλυτερο!!φιλια γλωσατα πολύ βαθεια,στον αγωνα απεχτη κ πολύ μα πολύ καθαρη!!!αλα τη κριτικη αυτή τη κανω τωρα γιατι όπως μου ειπε καποιος συναγωνιστης κ πιστευω είναι κ αλοι,συμπεχτες δεν μπορουσα να δω κ να απαντησω στα μυνηματασας γιατι το προηγουμενο λογαριασμο μου τον κλειδωσασν!δεν φτεω εγω,αλα οι ανωτερες δυναμεις!οτι θελετε από δω κ περα σε αυτόν κ βλέπουμε!
2014-10-08 Client: Kostantinos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ηθελα να κανω δωρο στον εαυτο μου για τα γενεθλια μου και αποφασισα να παω να συνταντησω την daiana. Παιδια οτι και να πω ειναι λιγο! Η daiana ειναι ΦΑΝΤΑΣΤΙΚΗ, πολυυυυ καλυτερη απο τις φωτογραφιες! Θεα ειναι ! το σεξ φανταστικο ! Μην την χασετε, γιατι εσεις θα χασετε . Θα την ξαναδω σιγουρα οταν ξαναερθει ! Σ'ευχαριστω για την υπεροχη βραδια κουκλα μου ! Θα τα ξαναπουμε ! Φιλια πολλα !
Escort comment:
Χαίρομαι που περάσεις καλά μαζί μου. Χρόνια πολλά και πάλι. Kiss
2014-10-04 Client: Mikejump
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is really good but it depends a lot of how will be treated. Nice body, great boobs and curvy enough for me that I am addicted to curves.
Real GFE experience that you can convert it to PSE whenever you ask. I am not an anal fun but this time I really enjoyed the back door of this girl. Really hot girl and very flexible attitude. Very good value for money. Fully recommended!
2014-10-03 Client: George
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:5 min
Meeting date:2014-10-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
SHE IS THE WORST ESCORT EVER I BEEN WITH . SHE START TO COMPLAIN AND TRYING TO FIND WAYS TO AVOID EVERYTHING . I HAD TO LET HERE GO AT THE FIRST 5 MIN WE DID NOT DO ENYTHING . SO WITH NO SEX SHE DID NOT RETURN THE MONEY. NOT EVER A DISCOUNT .VERY AMATEURE. WORST CLASS ESCORT , TO BE AVOIDED. AT ALL COST!!!!!!!!!
2014-10-03 Client: stbz40
: 10.0
: 0.5
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I was taking a look here and i saw Isabelly and her specs. I just remember the time i spend with her before some years when she was in Greece. I just want to inform everyone here about the reality just before you get in the trap!
She is very pretty. This is true! But unfortunately she does't like what she is doing and she shows that to you. She is boring all the time and she is trying to make you finish fast so that you leave. She doesn't offer extraball and also she didn't finished. She is giving good blowjob i have to admit this! But 20cm? Hahahaha let me lough!!! She barely has 15cm when its fully hard and i don't call it fully functional. I wouldn't recommend her. No way! Waste of money.trust me!
2014-10-01 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-07-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well, Stella is the hottest escort i have ever met. I meet her every time she comes in Athens as first meeting. I did not want to write a review for her because i want to be the unique who touches her. But this is unfair. If she comes in Athens after Istanbul I will book her for 3 hours at least. She is very hot as a woman and she really enjoys sex. She enjoys everything in sex. Always with smile, excellent blowjob, deep throat, 69, hard fuck, anal. Impossible to leave withput a big smile after meeting her. Not only recommended 1000%, almost mandatory for an unforgettable hot sex experience. Don't miss her. I personally guarantee your satisfaction without hesitating.
Escort comment:
Thank you, dear! And hope to see you soon in Athens
2014-09-30 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-09-28
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lilu ... φαντασθείτε ένα ... τρελό καραμελάκι .. αυτό μου έβγαλε μόλις την είδα .. αισθησιακή, τρυφερή, γλυκιά και σέξι .. Δεν είναι «προσνοστάρ» κατάσταση κι έχει αρκετά μικρό στήθος. Στην πράξη όμως είναι ένα πολύ καλό gfe . Κορμί λεπτό, κίνηση και διάθεση στο διαταύτα πολύ ικανοποιητική. Το προσωπάκι ανάμεσα στα σχιστά ματάκια της μπορείς να φανταστείς τον κόσμο ολόκληρο να σε χαϊδεύει μέχρι την ολοκλήρωση. Επικοινωνιακά είναι ΑΨΟΓΗ, τα αγγλικά της καλύτερα κι από τα δικά μου (σπάνιο αυτό ). Άσε που μπορείς να μοιραστείς μαζί της διάφορες λεκτικές κι όχι μόνο εμπειρίες. Προσωπικά την συνιστώ . καλή απόλαυση σε όλους ..
2014-09-29 Client: Koko69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-24
Cost:€ 490
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
490



She is a blonde angel with great body and hazel eyes that when u look at them u fall in love <3 .She invite me exact as I tell her with black Sexy lingeries and high hills.We chat for a while and I went for a quick shower.Better than pictures,very clean,polite and friendly.She have good stile and she make good sex.I Like so much kissing and bloojob how she do , I had the feeling that I was with my girl , and this make me crazy. I will see her again.Thank you for all my little princess
Escort comment:
Thank you baby ;)
2014-09-24 Client: Siemes
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a lovely girl! very clean and she likes what she does! Recommended 100%. She deserve every penny you spent for her...!!!!,,,,,,!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
2014-09-22 Client: rakalos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-16
Cost:€ 000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Duo με Eva κ marlenn δεν είναι κάτι απλό αυτό είναι σίγουρο , ανοίγει η πόρτα κ το ηθικό σου ανεβαίνει με το καλημέρα ……στην αρχή εναλλαγές με φίλια κ χάδια για αρχή πολύ γέλιο λες κ είσαι με την παρέα σου κ η συνεχεία συναρπαστική ………τα υπόλοιπα θα τα κρατήσω για πάρτι μου ….παιδια πρέπει να το δοκιμάσετε αυτό το ντουετακι πιστέψτε με δεν θα χάσετε !!!
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστούμε μωράκι :*
2014-09-21 Client: DOCTOR OF LOVE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντηση με την Eva και την Marlenn ...!!!Τι να πω γι αυτα τα κοριτσια!! Μπηκαν στο δωματιο και εδωσαν αλλον αερα στην ατμοσφαιρα...ομορφυναν τον χωρο !! Χαμογελο...καλη διαθεση...καλοσυνη και πολλη ομορφια φιλοι μου...!!! Ειναι κουκλες και οι δυο τους!! Κι οταν βρεθηκαμε στο κρεβατι..μαχη εγινε.δεν ηξερα ποιαν να πρωτοφιλησω και σε ποιαν να "μπω"...!!Ηταν τελεια βραδια.!!!!!
Σας ευχαριστω πολυ κοριτσακια μου!!!!! Αχ...αρρωστησα.!!!
Escort comment:
Thanks Doctor:*
2014-09-16 Client: Aris69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I always try to meet Yasmina when she comes in Athens. She is my magic window to escape from the every day routine for some hours.
She welcomed me with a very sexy but also of high quality and class dress. When you see a woman 1.80 tall in this dress, having a trained body but at the same times curves at the right places you realise that the window I mentioned above is open. Her big smile in her face should be mentioned as well. I believe that even people that meet her for the first time, with such a smile and her attidude can feel comfortable from the 1st moment.
A little chat, shower and the game began. At first I was lost at her big natural breasts but when I realised that I should finish there, I countinue licking her from top to bottom. Her soft skin, perfect smell and her participation kept me there for some time. The finish came with the superb view of her curvy and tight ass.
Always enjoyning discussions with her, we spent the last minutes talking. Few hours after the meeting, I realised that her smile has been transferred to my face, until the next time.
2014-09-16 Client: panos12
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Eva είναι μια πολύ ωραία κοπέλα ,αρκετά ψηλή πάνω από 1,75, με ωραίο σφιχτό και λεπτό σώμα , στήθος από σιλικόνη όχι πολύ σκληρό στην αφή και ωραία εκφραστικά μάτια. Τα αγγλικά της είναι σε πολύ καλό επίπεδο και είναι πολύ ευγενική και καλοσυνάτη και για αυτό στην επικοινωνία παίρνει άνετα 10. Γενικά κάνει και δέχεται τα πάντα σε λογικά πλαίσια βέβαια, στο Sex παίρνει πρωτοβουλίες και γενικά νιώθεις σαν να είσαι με την κοπέλα σου , γιατί προσπαθεί να σε ευχαριστήσει και δείχνει να το απολαμβάνει και η ίδια. Πραγματικό GFE. Προτείνεται σίγουρα κυρίως για αυτούς που τους αρέσουν οι κοπέλες με μοντελέ σώμα . Γενικά μια πολύ καλή εμπειρία.
2014-09-16 Client: empago
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sellma mia poli glikia kai omorfi kopélla h proti entiposi thetiki kormara atelioti kai mavrismeni derma apalo , kafto xamogelo drosera xhli pou molis ta vithise ston poutso mou anatrixiase olo mou to soma exei kalitexnikh methodo kai sou roufah to sperma mexri tin teleftea stagona
Sto gamisi ta dini olla ,exei pathos kawloni arkh na ths dosis to erethisma
2014-09-13 Client: yannisli
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-07-28
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τα πολλά λόγια είναι περιτά.
Αν ψάχνετε για μια γυναίκα που ξέρει πώς θα κάνει ένα άνδρα να περάσει καλά, η Margo είναι ιδανική και σίγουρη επιλογή.
Όμορφο και γυμνασμένο σώμα, φανταστικό πρόσωπο και το κυριότερο συμπεριφορά και σεξουαλικότητα που δεν συγκρίνεται με κανένα κοριτσάκι περαστικό από τον χώρο του esort...
Όχι μόνο δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα, αλλά ξέρει και πως να το κάνει άψογα.
Δίκαια οι θαυμαστές της την αποκαλούν Sexy Godess!!!
If yoy are looking for a woman who knows how to treat a man, Margo is the excellant choise
Beautifull and toned body, fantastic face and sexual attitude that is beoynd any comparison with any girl passing by the escorting
Margo will not say, no , to everything you wish and more important she have the skill to do it in a fantastic way.
Rightly her fans call her, Sexy Godess !!!
2014-09-12 Client: paokvre
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-05-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Such a nice petit girl, with nice ,ade tits with a magnificent nipple.
Perfect social time, did not really want to leave theroom
She sees her body as a temple and i loved it.
Perfect smell...
At sex now, full energetic girl, with a super blowjob, giving attention to every cm of my precious
Sueprb doggystyle sex, and the at the top her perfect " koulouraki" .
For thend, another nice deep deep throat -mouthfuck, with a nice facial

She has the way to spend an hour perfect.
Perfect girl to spend much ti,e together, either long book or even escort to parties

A,and the most sexy lingerie i ve seen
Escort comment:
With you I experienced unforgettable, sensual moments, thank You so so much Moraki!!!

Back to Top