Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2014-06-27 Client: fitness24
: 4.0
: 3.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Eipa na grapsw tin ebeiria mou giati etsi mou tn edwse stis dio vdomades salonica.i xeiroteri ebeiria pou eixa itan i megan.adynati para polu kamia sxesi me tis fwto.les kai den exei anaptyxthei. Vyzi polu metrio genika xenerwti to mono kalo pou kanei ine otan sou glyfei ta arxidia.to xeirotero ine oti vrwmaei to stoma tis! !! Opote den tn filas oute guia plaka. Genika polu kaki ebeiria makria kai agapimeni.gia kanena 50ariko kai polu lew..
2014-06-26 Client: fitness24
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-19
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
anevika thessaloniki gia douleitsa kai eipa na parw mia kopela gia na perasw ligo kala..;)..epeidi exw mania me tis psiles pira tin sellma..i kopela eine entypwsiaki,pragmatika polu omorfi...tis aresei polu na sou pernei pipa...kai akrivws epiddi tis aresei t kanei teleia..xrisimopoieie polu salio,ftynei...ena xaraktiristiko tis eine oti pezei polu to mounaki tis enw tn gamas...kai to simantikotero den xortenei poutso me tpt...thelei xana k xana k xana...fenete na eine kainourgia sto xwro alla den t xerw k sigoura..opows k na exei i kopela to xei t spor kai eine nomizw apo tis kaluteres edw mesa..kai pistepte me exw dokimasei arketes..;)..eyaristw kouklara mou!!!!
2014-06-26 Client: fitness24
: 6.5
: 8.0
: 3.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Logw epaggelmatikwn ypoxreosewn anevika Salonica gia dio vdomades kai eipa na parw mia kopela apo edw...exw idiaiteri protimisi stis psiles etsi epelexa tn anna...me ypodextike me ena uperoxo xamogelo kai me ti mia pige to mati mou stis apisteutes vyzares tis..benw mesa kanw ena banio kai vgenontas me perimene forontas mono ena strigaki...afou filiomastan kabosi wra me glwssa arxizw na tn glyfw...ta vuzia tis den yparxoun oi roges tis terma kaulwmenes..meta..katevika sto mounaki tis opou me to pou to aggixa spartarouse...ayto itan..me arpaei me gyrnaei anapoda me arxizei sti pipa...dne yparxei i kopela sti pipa...to kanei les k eine kati monadiko gia aytin..meta mou kanei ispaniko...ekei pleon o poutsos mou eixe trelathei...ti gyrnaw anapoda tin glyfe mouni kwlo kai anapoda...ti synexeia tin katalavenete...i kopela pidiete toso kauliarika pou den thes na teleiwsei pote..eyxaristw polu anna tha ta xanapoume na eise sigouri...a...kai opoios thelei ti gynaika pou kyriolektika tha tn valei katw..e tin vrike.
2014-06-26 Client: ody
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-06-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Γενικώς πολύ ευχάριστη παρουσία. Ψηλή και χαμογελαστή κοπέλα. Πολύ εύκολη συνεννόηση μιας και μιλάει ελληνικά. Λίγο ποτάκι στην αρχή και μετά η συνέχεια ήταν τρέλα πραγματικά. Γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει και στο δείχνει με κάθε τρόπο.
2014-06-24 Client: empago
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-23
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
den ksero giati alla emena h milf me travane pistevo pos metriazoun kai apolamvanoun to sex kalitera apo tis mikroules sixna ksenerotes,kai etsi kateliksa stin Anoula kai den to metaniosa goustara tin kormara tis apolafsa tin kolara tis geftika tin mounara tis,h pipa tis vithia kai glikia (apolafsi) to mono elatoma eine pos mia milf me to onoma prepi na dini kolo... afto Anoula mou na to lavis san minima filakia polla!!
2014-06-23 Client: THODOROSGT
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπον η γκομενα ειναι πολυ δυνατη απο ολες τις αποψεις,το μονο που με χαλασε καπως ειναι οτι η κοπελα ειναι αρκετα πιο αδυνατη απο τις φωτογραφιες,δεν ειναι δηλαδη η πληθωρικη κοπελα που μας δειχνουν.Στο ζουμι τωρα,η γκομενα ειναι δυναμιτης πιπα αριστη,γλυψιματα παντου,κωλαρακι απιθανο,βυζι φυσικο,κανει οτι της ζητησεις με το χαμογελο στα χειλη.Μια πολυ καλη επιλογη για τους λατρεις των πιπινιων.
2014-06-20 Client: irresistible
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-17
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wonderful experience.
Mediterranean looks, In addition she has a great personality to match and she really goes out of her way to make your liaison a must wonderful experience,
I had the privilege of spending time with Carolina, a truly memorable experience with a delightful for 3hours.
A Truly special Lady ,she oozes professionalism and to tell you all guys out there,you will not be disappionted.
Carolina is smart, funny, caring, willing to cater to your needs, professional - a beautiful woman with a beautiful demeanour.
I was accommodated for a late night visit at her hotel.
From start to finish my time with Carolina was first class.
She is - very sensual, attentive, horny, responsive and engaged - a perfect companion. (She also tastes divine - everywhere!)
This experience is one I will be thinking about with a smile on my face for a long time. Nothing was rushed.She takes her time in everything she does(Knows how to please).Thank you for making a middle aged man feel young again.

If you are considering visiting , Carolina is probably the best you could ever have the pleasure to spend time with.
Looks 10 Services 10,wink
Escort comment:
Next time I hope to meet in the place we like most,Memories never fade but only in time we'll see:)
2014-06-20 Client: vente
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-19
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just amazing !!! Very clean, very communicative, ιn action she is the best i ever been with. She don't use oils somewhere. Thank you baby, i hope to see you again.
2014-06-18 Client: stauros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-17
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Από τις καλύτερες escort που έχω πάει. Δεν λέει σε τίποτα όχι. Προσπαθεί να σε ικανοποιήσει με κάθε τρόπο. Η συνάντηση ξεκίνησε με γλωσσόφιλα και συνέχισε παθιασμένη μέχρι το τέλος. Απίστευτη πίπα και γενικότερα είναι φωτιά το μωρό, θα ικανοποιήσει και τους πιο απαιτητικούς γιατι το γουσταρει αυτό που κάνει και αυτό έχει σημασία. Πεντακάθαρη περιποιημένη, 10' σε όλα. Εννοείται πως θα την ξαναδώ όταν ξανάρθει.

Hope to see you soon again my beauty!!
You are an angel !! Kisses babe
2014-06-15 Client: sakis
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-06-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
το χειροτερο πραγμα που μου την δινει σε μια γυναικα ειναι οταν μετα το sex-τσιμπουκι δεν παι να πλυθει , αυτο πιστευω τα λεει ολα!!!
δεν θα την προτεινα σε κανεναν..
2014-06-14 Client: Agisilaos199
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-06-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η καλυότερη κοπέλα που έιχα πάει στην! Απίστευτο σεξ, όμορφο κορμί, κούλο, μαλακό δέρμα. Είναι η κοπέλα τού ονείρο. Κάνει σεχ σαν καλύτερη πουτάνα, μιλάει σαν εξυπνότατη γυναίκα. Το κόλο της είναι σαν της Βραζιλιάνίδας. Το χαμόγελο της είναι σαν από τον παράδεισο. Μεγάλη εμπειρία που θα ήθελα να να επαναλάβω ξανά και ξανά. Αξίζει να την ονομάσω η καλύτερη escort. Παθιασμένη και Ηοτ. Θέλο να το γλύψω το ωραιοτερο μουνάκι σου ξανά! ΔΕν είχα συναντήσει καμία σαν αυτή. Σε λατρευώ!!!request
2014-06-14 Client: TheTolis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-06-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Second time with sweet Eva.and unforgettable as well
I went to her hotel room ,she opened the dor giving me kisses and a warm welcome
The heavenly body of hers is made to be desired from men...so as soon as i got in we talked a bit and went to take a shower
when i got out she was waiting me ,in the bed , with a naughty smile
Without losing anytime we started and soon i felt a hell of a pleasure from her blowjob
She then removed her underwear and i stared sucking her marvelous breast and licking her pussy and ass...
The rest.is too damn hot to describe
Better taste her yourself
She is the kind of woman u meet once in a life time
Amazing body as i mentioned in my previous review, great for communicating, and epic at sex
U feel like she is your real girlfriend
Thank you for everything sweet Eva, cannof wait for our next meeting!!!
Escort comment:
thanks sweety!hope to see you as soon as its possiblle...kissessssssssnn
2014-06-14 Client: Adrian109
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-06-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Megan is very attractive,amazing and fascinating bitch.She has good sweet stiff ass.It's
make me crazy.This girl really know how to satisfy you.Sucking my dick and balls,i was in seventh
heaven.Her skin is very soft like baby's.The features are striking.She is enchantress,after her service,
i am thinking about her every day.What has she done with me? Guys,i really recommend her to test it :)
smilelove
2014-06-14 Client: fatsa
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-06-13
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
φιλοτιμη και προσπαθει συνεχεια να σε ικανοποιησει πολυ καθαρη τον κενο χρονο τον γεμιζει κανοντας μασαζ και γενικα το παλευει οσο μπορει στα αρνητικα δεν μιλαει γρι αγγλικα η ελληνικα βαραει το κινητοτης συνεχεια ρωσικη ποπ
2014-06-12 Client: durex69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Acharnes
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-06-12
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
see first in Paris and with MagDA here in Grece u can read my revue for both girls
the best duo and Kira vey good anal sex and very lesbi show
do it so greatlovewink
2014-06-12 Client: dimvla
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Monica is an amazing model. She gave a remarkable effort to please me, and I had a great time with her. Her kisses are great and her looks are astonising, her body slim and well shaped. In sex she is very active. In short, she has everything a man can ask. The only 'bad' thing is that she doesn't speak english, so this may be an issue for those who like to dirty-talk during sex.
2014-06-11 Client: maryland2004
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-10
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
cindy is a very beatifull girl , tall with nice looking body. her eyes is amazing as her hair also but unfortenelly she doesnt like to cutch them. bur First of all cindy are an elegant lady with Super Communication even thau at First minutes is little bit aggresive. cindy i would like to meet you again to finnish that we start tonight. i still bellieve that your tits was better natural. good night baby. elias
2014-06-10 Client: tommaso20i
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is like a woman who walked out of a novel of Tolstoy. She could be the woman you saw at the Metro station, but you didn't dare to talk. When she opened the door, her warm eyes, make you feel comfortable. Her eyes have a tenderness of a lost innocence.. When you feel her body, you remember all the good things that worth in life. She kisses like a princess of a fairytail, she sucks in a way, that you don't want to stop, and she spreads her legs, like she wants to embrace you in her warmness.
Yes she is a beauty., But she has excellent manners too. She makes you feel relaxed and undrestands the man she has next to her. She makes love in a rare way. Like she is the girlfriend of your lost dreams. At the end she pushed her hands through her thick blonde hair and i remember looking at her with admiration.. I hope she stays in Athens as long as she desires.. . Her gaze returns, i miss her already! Love.. T.
2014-06-09 Client: nakamoto
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-06-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
A next door girl you would like to fuck. I really enjoyed it much more than other girls around.

Advantages : Very clean girl, she is about 30 but her face looks like 25 or 20 and that combination is great, interesting (and wise) personality in social time. She is experienced enough to makes it easy to satisfy you and herself. Very nice face.

Neutral : Her body is not a model figure but cute. 2-3 extra kilos but good.

I think if you dont turn her off you she can give a real GFE.
2014-06-09 Client: s1122
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-04-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what i can say for this girl..i had meet her some times and will be always my Number 1.is the absolut SEX symbol..she burns you with her sparking blue look and she warns you what it will continue after..she is very passionate and does everything to please you.super natural, not only big, but and well- shaped tits,the best that i ever seen, for many games.active sex with amazing oral skills.her friend vicktoria, is also very good.thank you baby..
2014-06-07 Client: nikos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
PRAGMATIKA YPEROXH!! POLH PATHOS, POLY ENERGEIA, FOBERH BATHIA PIPA, MIA KOPELA POY THELEI PRAGMATIKA NA SE EYXARISTISH ME TO PARAPANO. EKSIZH TA XRHMATA THS KAI EFYGA META APO DYO GYROYS IKANOPOIHMENOS 100%.
MHN THN XASETE SYNADELFOI!!!
2014-06-04 Client: babis40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-05-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Σκετη γκαυλα το μωρο.Εμφανιστικε με ενα κολλητο ασπρο φορεματακι και με το που μπηκε στο δωματιο ξεκινησε τα γλωσσοφιλα.Μεχρι να βγαλει το φορεμα ειχα παρακαρει τον πουτσο μου μια πανω στο κολαρακι της και μια πανω στις βυζαρες της.Παρα πολυ καλη ενεργητικοτατη και παθιασμενη μεχρι το τελος.Δεκα σε ολα σε μια κοπελα που ηρθε περιποιημενη απο την κορυφη ως τα νυχια κι απο εξω ως τα εσωρουχα..!
2014-06-04 Client: DiEm
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Πρώτο review μετά από πάρα πολύ καιρό...Συνάντηση σε ξενοδοχείο που μένει κατά την διάρκεια του tour της. Γράφω μόνο για να πω τα εξής: παίρνετε ότι ακριβώς βλέπετε, η κοπέλα είναι καύλα...το μόνο ανακριβές είναι το ύψος της, είναι τουλάχιστον 5 πόντους πιο κοντή απο αυτό που αναγράφεται στο προφίλ της (ίσως και 10). Κατα τ'άλλα, είναι ένα υπέροχο πλάσμα, συζητάς άνετα μαζί της για ότι και το μεγάλο της ατού είναι ο χαρακτήρας της και το attitude που έχει! Τop...

ΥΓ: θα πρότινα σε όλους να γράφουμε ελληνικά για να απογεύγουμε τα ψεύτικα reviews!!! lovelovelove
2014-06-03 Client: Kowalski
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-05-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Julia is a very feminine sexy lady that really is extroverted and aims at pleasing her company at all times. Once I met her I could not take my eyes off her and being so communicative and open makes you feel like being at your place.
Her soft silky skin is the perfect match to ones' tonque and there are no defense measures when she decides to take over.
She is a very enjoyable lady and despite what other might have said about her age , trust me she is at the perfect age to have the freshness well balanced with the maturity needed to make a man feel the passion and indulgence she offers.
The action is as expected , we'll above average. She is a great companion and will make sure she delivers what is anticipated.
Be nice, kind, treat her like a lady and when in action treat her like the female you are meeting after months on a deserted island. Give yourself the time to enjoy her and she will take it to the borders or PSE.
Thank you Julia for the sensual experience offered, really looking into welcoming back in Athens and meet again, and again.
Cheers
Escort comment:
Since the average is never good enough for me I always make sure to give my 'guests' the best possible experience.Plus I am like wine-the older I am getting,the better sex tastes with me.I also make sure you will want more after the first,second... meeting.Looking forward to see you again!
2014-06-02 Client: kaioken
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice and beautiful girl...she is smoking hot and ready to make your dreams come true..very warm character and has nice natural tits amazing feeling at dogystyle.i will meet her again for sure, many kisses!!
2014-06-02 Client: guyash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-06-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had a really nice time with Cindy ...She has great skills, lovely attitude, and a great , great ass..beautiful looking lady, very sexy, I enjoyed my fav , and hope Cindy did too..likes to give and receive pleasure...I hope I get to see her again before she leaves..I will try my best to get there...more to do..thank you..
2014-05-27 Client: Mikejump
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1h min
Meeting date:2014-05-26
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have years to write a review - although a fun of the sport- but this girl worths the time. Nancy is a fresh young girl of next door. She is very friendly and communicative. Smiling face and nice body. She is very hot in sex and open minded. I had a great time with her not only in sex and fun but also in social time. One of my best value-for-money meetings I ever had. Fully recommended especially for those tired from the expensive porn escorts and courtesans.
2014-05-26 Client: Chris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ντουο με Ευα κ Μαρλεν. Ακομη να συνελθω μια εβδομαδα μετα...Οτι συνεβη την μια ωρα κ κατι που ημουνα με τα κοριτσια το κραταω για εμενα .Γραφω απλα για να ευχαριστησω για αυτο που εζησα...Οπως λενε και παρακατω στα σχολια αν η τσεπη αντεχει τολμηστε το...
Κοριτσια δεν θα ξεχασω ποτε...Σας ευχαριστω...winkwinkwink
Escort comment:
Φιλακιααααα μωρο μας :* Ευχαριστούμε
2014-05-26 Client: Stefanos
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-23
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Anna is very polite, gentle and willing. Not only in sex but in overall communication. She made me feel as we know each other for a long time. She is a happy person. She is a professional who is doing anything she can to please you. I had a great time and will meet her again.
Thank you Anna.
Stefanos
2014-05-20 Client: kiki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-13
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
"THE DEVIL WITH ANGEL EYES"
Amelie i still smile baby!!Ειχα σταματησει να γραφω και ο λογος ηταν οτι ειχα πολυ καρο να σταματησω τοσο καλα!!javascript:void(0);Διαβασα την κριτικη του BIRDS εδω και πειστικα να κανω 2 συνεχομενα τριωρα μαζι της και ερχονται πολλα πολυωρα!Αυτα που γραφονται ΕΔΩ και στο Bourdella.com ειναι λιγα να περιγραψουν την Amelie αλλη μια συναντηση μαζι της και βλεπω καινουργιους ερωτες στα τελευταια αντα μουjavascript:void(0);!!Κωλος ποιημα σαν το ωραιοτερο γλυπτο!! δωστον μου sweety και ζητα μου οτι θες!! Ειχα χωσει το στομα μου μεσα της για παρα πολυ ωραjavascript:void(0);Πολυ γυμνασμενη,υπεροχα ποδια γεματα καμπυλες,φανταστικο foot fetish!! ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΗ μυριζε σαν φραουλιτσα,με τελειωσε με τα φιλια της,μου μιλουσε μεσα στο στομα παθιαρικα,καβλωμενα,βρωμικα με προκαλουσε να την χυσω παντου,εκανε σαν τρελλη οταν εχυναν λες και κερδιζε καποιο βραβειο!! Πιπα 10 με τονο,Deep throat,soft οτι μπορεις να φανταστεις τον εξαφανιζε ολον στο στομα,σπαρταρουσα μεσα στο στομα της δεν σε αφηνει μεχρι να σε καθαρισει τελειως!!! ΑΧ ΑΥΤΑ ΤΑ ΜΑΤΙΑ!!!θα μεταναστευσω στην Ρωσσια στα τελευταια αντα μουjavascript:void(0);Αξιζε το καθε ευρω the BEST VFM στην Αθηνα τωρα!! i hope she will come back!!
ΜΟΥΝΑΡΑ,ΘΥΛΗΚΟ,ΓΚΟΜΕΝΑΡΑ!!!
Thanks sweety for everything...
2014-05-19 Client: Kowalski
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Cant recall the exact date, she is really beautiful and playful. Once you get there she makes sure everything is set at your disposal. Really smart and social, willing to serve and offer a great time.
It was a day that i had to squeeze everything into my schedule so i was really nervous about timing and did not relax as i should - but thats my own fault, not hers.
I guess next time i'll leave a day blanc on my calendar just in order to have enough time to enjoy her - not sure it will be enough though !
Without too much details and in order to cut a long story short, she is great and would gladly meet her again, the sooner the better !
Thanks dear
2014-05-17 Client: jimny
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-16
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Although I was sceptical for the accuracy of the photos, eventualy I had a very pleasant surprise when she stepped into my room.
Barby is an amazing baby, very active and keen to satisfy. Treat her gently and she will pay it back to you, to the maximum.
Her english are not that good but she doesn't need them. She will leave you speachless anyway.
One of my best !
Thanks baby !
Thanks to the agency too, for the easy and friendly arrangements
2014-05-17 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-05-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice, young and fresh girl. She enjoys sex. she adores hard sex and she cums a lot. Good blowjob, all my cum in her mouth. Fuck in different positions, wet pussy, asking for more and more. Nobody will regret time and money spent with Sasha. Recommended.
2014-05-16 Client: Yiannis
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is just amazing full of energy and life. Polite, clean and very professional in the good sense I mean. Incredible blow-job and fantastic doggy.
I'm looking forward to meet her again. Thanks Amelie for the nice time.
2014-05-16 Client: poco loco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-04-19
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Marryanna with my wife! She is beautifull and has a great body!!
Her blowjob is super and she is active in sex! We had a wonderfull night with her! We ll meet her again!
Η Μαριαννα ειναι πολυ ομορφη με πανεμορφο σωμα! Ψηλη με καλο παρουσιαστικο και θετικη ενεργεια!
Ειναι ολοκαθαρη με πολυ γλυκο μουνακι! Ο,τι της ζητησαμε το εκανε ανετα,πολυ προθυμη!
σιγουρα αξιζει μια συναντηση μαζι της!
Thank you baby,we ll see you again!
2014-05-16 Client: george
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-05-15
Cost:$ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
perfect all ...very good girl ,very clean i have the best time in my life with barby ...she makes everything you want and she like to make love...i will meet her again sure..dont loose her ..she is perrfect!!! thank you baby george !!!fellow
2014-05-15 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-05-10
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One of the nicest ladies ever met. I was in love with her. Unfortunately something unpleasant happened from my side and she refused all my proposals for longer meetings. 100% better than photos, a real lady who definitely enjoys sex. RECOMMENDED !!!!

My dear please accept my apologies. I am very sorry for what happened, All the best for you.
2014-05-15 Client: JohnX
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
So Sasha... Intelligent, beautiful,sexy sociable and strong women. Sweet smile. Good attitude. Amazing DEEP throat! Clean PUSSY mmm...Amazing sex-love... 100% damn good Bitch.
Thanks Sasha for good moments.
2014-05-13 Client: SQUIRELL
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-05-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful girl. If you want to feel the coolness of a young girl with little experience and initiative is a very good choice. Not very active but you can do anything without resentment.
KISSES VICTORIA..!!!
2014-05-13 Client: greekstud
: 10.0
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-05-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Overall an ok experience, value for money.

On the pros: Very good looking girl, better looking than pictures, active sex, seems to enjoy it a lot. Also the massage in between sessions was above average and very relaxing.

On the negative side: No kissing, covered BJ, doesn't look you in the eyes during sex or BJ.

Back to Top