Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2014-01-28 Client: FragkatoCock
: 3.5
: 3.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Acharnes
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-01-25
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Rantebou se hotel twn boreion proasteion me ti mikaela kai oxi mono...arxika i sinenoisi me to grafeio apsogi.i kopela sto tilefono eksipiretikotati kai me oraia foni...i mikaela stin ora tis.rosidaki me profora pou kani bam alla sti koubenta ta paei kala kai exei apopsi gia polla.otan tin eixa dei stis foto fenotan omorfi...einai omos simpathitiki adinati kai me psila podia pou sta tessera sou dinoun ali aistisi kitontas ti kolara tis.den ksero an einai i pragmatiki ilikia tis auti pou anagrafei...alla isos ine ligo pio pano.oraio soma poli kali sto xoro toy polemou kai i pipa apsogi.kolaraki de dini alla ok.de pirazei.to stithos ligo pesmeno alla i roges kagkelo.kremas kai kapelo pano telies gia glipsimo.emfanisiaka sto prosopo me xalasan kapiou idous sakoules kato apo ta matia alla ok isos na einai kai logo tis kourasis tis kopelas.den prospatho na dikaiologiso alla toulaxiston sto sex to paleuei.exei ena prosopo ligo skile me xilares alla anjelina jolie pou thes na tis tsiboukosis.euxaristo to grafeio gia tin sinenoisi kai gia tin euxaristisi pou mou prosfere.isos kai na tin ksanaparo.
Escort comment:
Δεν καταλαβαίνω όμως αφού μείνατε ικανοποιημένος γιατι τόσο χαμηλή βαθμολογία. Αν υπάρχει κάτι άλλο αναφέρετε το μας για να μπορέσουμε να το διορθώσουμε.αλλιώς η βαθμολογία σας δεν συμπίπτει με την κριτική σας. Ευχαριστούμε...
2014-01-28 Client: georgeps
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-01-27
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα.Συμπεριφορά καλύτερη κι από γκόμενας στο sex ξέρει τι να κάνει και έχει μακρύ και απολαυστικό κορμί, με ατελείωτα πόδια και εκπληκτικά δάκτυλα. Για τους λάτρεις του είδους όπως είμαι εγώ είναι από τα ωραιότερα πόδια που έχω δει ξέρει να τα χρησιμοποιεί πολύ ωραία η πρώτη εκτόνωση έγινε στο στοματάκι σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα.Μετά κουβεντούλα και χαδάκια και ύστερα ήρθε η ώρα για το δεύτερο γύρο. Κάναμε αρκετές στάσεις με αρκετή διάρκεια.. Με λίγα λόγια το μωρό αξίζει τα λευτά του. Πολύ καλή στην δουλειά της.
2014-01-25 Client: Yuber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-01-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today it was our 2 year anniversary. My favorite part of her is her super strong legs! Nothing new to tell,but i will continue to book meetings with her as long as i have money
2014-01-24 Client: dryiannis
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-01-24
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE GIRL OF YOUR DREAM!!!!
Υπέροχο μωρό 21 ετών γεμάτο δροσιά και φρεσκάδα.GFE αληθινή,με υγρό γλωσσόφιλο.Φιλώντας και γλείφοντας το άρχισε να φτιάχνεται (βράζει το αίμα σ' αυτή την ηλικία) κι άρχισε να βγάζει ήχους ηδονής (αληθινούς κι όχι επαγγελματικούς).πεντακάθαρο,ροδαλό και αδούλευτο μουνάκι μ'έκανε ν' αναρωτιέμαι αν βλέπω όνειρο!!! Καιρό είχε να μου χαμογελάσει έτσι η τύχη! Δε σου κάθονται συχνά τέτοια λαχεία! Δε χόρταινα να το γλείφω και να το κοιτάζω ώσπου ήρθε η ώρα για ένα μαγικό 69! Ακολούθησε ιεραποστολικό με μοναδική θέα τα στητά σαν ψεύτικα βυζάκια να δονούνται ρυθμικά ενώ τα μακριά ίσια μαύρα μαλλιά έπεφταν με μιά μοναδική αρμονία στους ώμους της και το πανέμορφο προσωπάκι μόρφαζε σε μιά λεπτή έκφραση ηδονής.Μετά από λίγη ώρα τέλειωσε η θεά κι ανέβηκα εγώ πάνω της.Γλωσσόφιλα και δάγκωμα ρόγας καθώς ανέβαιναν οι ρυθμοί.Τέλος ακολούθησε το doggy στο οποίο απόλαυσα καπούλια,πλατούλα και τα μεταξένια μαύρα μαλλιά να πέφτουν τριγύρω.Και κάπου εκεί ήρθε η κορύφωση αγγίζοντας το τέλειο.Οταν έχεις ένα αδούλευτο μωρό μοναδικής ομορφιάς στα χέρια σου αδιαφορείς αν δεν κάνει επαγγελματική πίπα,παίρνεις εσύ κάθε πρωτοβουλία και αφήνεσαι ν απολάυσεις αυτό που χωρίς τα λεφτά θα ταν άπιαστο όνειρο για ένα βετεράνο παίχτη..Αξίζει ν απολάυσετε αυτήν την καλλονή που θα μείνει για λίγο ακόμη κοντά μας.Η ευγένεια κι η αθωώτητα που εκπέμπει το υπέροχο πρόσωπο της σε φτιάχνει ακόμη πιο πολύ...THANK YOU MY GODESS!!!I HOPE TO MEET YOU AGAIN IN A NEW DREAM
2014-01-24 Client: DoctorJim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-01-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
a Real lady! fantastic SEX,body she is a Real beauty! and in bed she is perfect!
his boobs and ass was perfect! her blowjob was deep,wet without hands!
just perfect! :D :D
2014-01-23 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-06-10
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Have met with Sabrina twice in Athens in the summer months and am very happy this magnificent Romanian (but very international) sex bomb is settling here for a long-term stay.. This woman is beyond gorgeous! She has a warm and very charming personality that will captivate you.and if she turns on the sassy sexy GFE, then you are lost forever. Man I wish my girlfriend was hot like her!

In bed Sabrina is torrid. She does not like to do bareback blowjobs, and I was worried a little bit until we met.but after that I became a true believer in Sabrina's advanced deep-throat skills. Watch out guys, while you are having all that fun, Sabrina will wrap her gorgeous breasts around you, and leave you exhausted for days after she does her dance on top. Do not miss the chance to meet up!
2014-01-20 Client: Jonathan75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2014-01-17
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
For the wonderful 1,5 hours spent together,everything announced that i wanted and asked for (performed with charm and delight)Firstly one experience that you will remember for a long time because of the attention to details and no hurry,great attitude she gives 100%of herself to satisfy,the delivery is perfect,passionate,she will give you back pleasure & moments to remember.
Πραγματικα μια γυναικα η οποια δυκολα θα βρεις ομοια της , και που θα σου προσφερει παρομοια ανεπαναλιπτη ικανοποιηση..
2014-01-20 Client: billys24
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-01-17
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
90 λεπτά μ'ένα υπέροχο πλάσμα.Ότι και να πεις είναι λίγο.Υπέροχη πίπα με φτυσίματα,σεξ σε όλες τις στάσεις και τελείωμα στο στόμα που δεν αφήνει σταγόνα χαμένη και φτύνει διακριτικά.Η συνάντηση σε πεντάστερο hotel.Εύα μου σ'ευχαριστώ για τις υπέροχες ερωτικές στιγμές που μου χάρισες.Ένα γλυκό παιδί που σε κέρδισε με το please.Ελπίζω να κατάλαβες.Φιλιά πολλά μωράκι μου και θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα!!!!!!!!
Escort comment:
Mwraki mou filia polla , se perimeno !!! Na fereis kai thn zesti kai thn thallasa mazi sou ;) kiss u baby . Thanks :*
2014-01-19 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-01-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Reviewing ... Tell you what .. Reviews are personal . Deferent people, deferent tastes , deferent likes ;-) but this one was outstanding !! The door opened and her photos came more than real ! Dressed in a black mini dress and the glasses feted like she was born a natural beauty .. gorgeous !! Her kiss was so soft that I couldn't take my mouth from her, her skin, her body .. Oh my gad !! To tell you the truth when we came to the main course i felt like I could be stack in her like forever .. I think chemistry was really good and trust me 1 hour is not enough.. But again this is something personal ... She is staying in Athens for another 10 days and I am willing to meet HER and only, without bothering about the new girls .. I was looking for a real girlfriend experience with some imagination and she was like meeting with a princess
2014-01-14 Client: johnys
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
καλησπέρα αλάνια , συνάντησα την τίνα πριν πολύ καιρό...Είχα καύλες και λέω κάτσε να κανονήσω με ένα escort ραντεβουδάκι μιας και ήταν η πρώτη φορά στο επαγγελμα..Ζήτησα να είναι τέρμα σέξυ, με τα απαραίτητα σέξυ εσώρουχα πράγμα που δεν έγινε και ήταν με κάτι πολύ συνηθισμένο...Εύκολη εποικινωνία με το γραφείο ,χτυπάω την πόρτα και βλέπω ένα πιπινάκι τούμπανο...λέω εδώ είμαστε...μπαίνω για μπανάκι , όταν βγαίνω με αρχίζει στα φιλιά και με παίρνει με την μία ένα τσιμπούκι αλλά δεν ήταν και απο τα καλήτερα μου...όυτε πολύ βαθιά , ούτε τίποτα , ίσα ίσα το κεφαλάκι έγλυφε και γενικά με έβγαλε ένα feeling στο να μην αποδόσω έτσι όπως πραγματικά ήθελα...εγώ αναζητούσα ένα πιπινάκι που να γουστάρει πραγματικά να τον παίρνει και όχι να το κάνει καθαρά σαν δουλειά.Είχε λίγο κυτταρίτιδα και λίγα παραπανίσια κυλάκια...Δεν έμεινα πολύ ευχαρηστημένος αλλά δεν έμεινα και ούτε πολύ ξενερομένος ήταν κάτι μέτριο . Δεν ξέρω αν θα την ξανασυναντούσα..
(Η ημερομηνία δεν είναι σωστή, δεν θυμάμαι ακριβός)
2014-01-12 Client: kritoras
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-01-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eixa tin evkeria ton imeron na eimai elevtheros kai araxtos kai eipa na kliso ena koritsi na peraso omorfa! i Alena mou travikse to endiaferon etsi opos einai stis foto me ta levka isorouxa kai me merika sms eklisa to randevoudaki ston xoro tis, epi evkairias gatzosa kai ena krasaki ston dromo afou tin eklisa gia ena dyoraki! to koritsi poly simpathitiko me poly omorfo soma kai xaraktiristika modelou, katsame ipiame to krasaki mas (tis aresei to elliniko levko krasi!) mesa sto dekalepto egine to ela na deis... ksafnika vrethike anamesa apo ta podia mou kai ego akoma me to potiri sto xeri! ekana tin televtaia goulia kai ksekoumbosa to fermouar gia na tin dievkolino! :))))
to koritsi arpakse to ergalio kai arxise na to glifei les kai itan o apagorevmenos pirasmos pou tis epitrapi gia televtaia fora! sta tou agona i kopela pernei fotia kai den se afinei stin isixeia se oles tis staseis, opos kai an tin estina den elege oxi akoyga mia fonoula na vogaei dixnondas na to apolamvanei. apo emena sinistane anepifilakta oti kalitero pou kikloforei, value for monety!
2014-01-11 Client: tucker
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ημερομηνία ενδεικτική! Η κοπέλα ήταν φοβερή! Φτάνοντας στο δωμάτιο απ' έξω είδα που είχε βγάλει τον δίσκο, έχοντας μάλλον τελειώσει το φαγητό της (βραδινό) και σάστισα καθώς είπα αυτήν έφαγε και τώρα θα έχει όρεξη για γαμήσι; Και όμως ήταν πύραυλος! Μπαίνοντας μέσα στο δωμάτιο με υποδέχτηκε με ένα ολόσωμο μαύρο διχτυωτό κορμάκι σούπερ! Απαραίτητες συστάσεις και μετά της ζήτησα στριπτίζ όπως και γράφει και μου είπε πως δεν το έχει καθόλου... Τέσπα έκανε εκεί δύο στροφές, τις έβγαλα το μαύρο κορμάκι και άρχισα να την λείφω εγώ πρώτος. Έχω πάρει και άλλα σίτιτούρια αλλά τόσο καθαρό μουνί δεν είχα ξαναδεί, ούτε και από γκόμενα μου! Πεντακάθαρο! Αφού την έγλειψα κάνα 10λεπτο ώσπου και του μουνί έγινε υγρό, με έπιασε τον πούτσο και άρχισε μια πίπα με πολύ deep throat και γενικά πολλές αλλαγές ρυθμού! Δεν ήθελε να σταματήσει! Την γύρισα στα 4 και μετά από κανένα 10λεπτο σφυροκόπημα την έχυσα στα στο στόμα, έχοντας τελειώσει και αυτήν μαζί μου! Δεύτερος γύρος μια από τα ίδια μόνο που αλλάξαμε πολλές στάσεις. Στο cowgirl την έχυσα ενώ αυτήν συνέχισε καθώς όπως μου είπε μετά ήθελε να τελειώσει και το έκανε! Μάγκες το γουστάρει! Σωματάρα έχει, τρομερό δέρμα έχει! Να την πάρετε στάνταρ!
2014-01-10 Client: kolomaxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παρα πολυ καλη και πολυ ομορφη.Ειναι δευτερη φορα που συναντιεμαι με την κοπελα σε τριο και θα υπαρξει και τριτη.Κριμα που δε δινει πισω πορτα...
2014-01-09 Client: jmarinopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-01-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πανεμορφη ρωσιδα , τελειο μουνι , ανετα θα ηταν μοντελο..service αψογο,φοβερη πιπα χωρις χερια,τελειο σωμα αδυνατο και γυμνασμενο,δεν υπαρχει καλυτερο κωλαρακι απο αυτο!!φοβερη θεα στα τεσσερα οπου κ τελειωσα την δευτερη φορα,Τελεια επιλογη δεν κλαις τα λεφτα σου..Προτεινεται ανεπιφυλακτα!!!Στηθος φυσικο μικρο κ με καβλωμενη ρωγα,Ευγενικο μωρο κοιταει να σε ευχαριστησει κ να περασεις ενα τελειο βραδυ..
javascript:;
2014-01-03 Client: kolomaxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-31
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολυ καλο σερβις απο μια πολυ ομορφη κοπελα.Πιστευω πως πρεπει να αλλαξει τις φωτογραφιες στο σαιτ γιατι την αδικουν.Ειναι πολυ πιο ομορφη.Θα την ξαναπαρω.
2014-01-02 Client: LANGANO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-01-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
TODAY I MET LILY AND I WAS REALY STUND BY HER NATURAL BEAUTY!!!! SHE MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN HER PHOTOS!!!!!
HER ENGLISH IS VERY GOOD AND UNLIKE MOST BLOND WOMEN,LILY IS VERY INTELEGEND WOMAN THAT I COULD ALSO TALK WITH HER FOR HOUR AND HOURS FOR MANY DIFERENT ISSUES!!!!
SHE IS A WOMAN THAT ONCE YOU MEET HERE IS VERY HARD TO FORGET HER!!! THIS IS SOMETHING THA I CAN SAY FOR ONLY 2-3 MORE WOMEN THAT I MET AND LILY IS ONE OF THEM!!!!
SHE I POSSIBLY ONE THE BEST EVER WOMEN THAT I HAVE MET
OONE THING IS FOR SHOURE,THAT THE NEXT TIME THAT SHE WILL COME TO ATHENS I WILL DEFENETLY WILL MEET HER FOR MORE THAN 1 HOUR
2013-12-28 Client: george
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One of my best experience with Sabrina. She is so sexyyyyyyyyyy. She is so friendly. She is amazing. I will definately she you again. You owe me a piece of chocolate

George
2013-12-27 Client: conquer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-20
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a wonderful 2hours meeting with Caroline,she makes you feel comfortable at all times,great experience,perfect combination of class ,sexiness & cheekiness... a really lovely person to communicate with,hope to see you in my local town soon but i would have no problem travelling to see you again,thank you for a lovely time,i hope you enjoyed it as much as i did.:):) I recommend her Definitely!
Looks 10,Servises 12.
2013-12-26 Client: kolomaxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δευτερη φορα που περνω τη συγκεκριμενη κοπελα μαζι με αλλη κοπελα του γραφειου.Και δε θα πω πολλαΑπλα σουπερ και τουμπανο.
2013-12-25 Client: nakits
: 2.0
: 1.5
: 1.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
apotixia megali ..gia ta mpaza h gkomena ...den kanei tipota apo osa grafei oti kanei , apantaei se minimata pou leie oti ta kanei ola kai autin den kanei entelos tipota mono se fialei kamia ora kai vale ...mexri pou variesai !!!!
2013-12-20 Client: Smoochie Cuddlekins
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-10
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have a great duo with Margo and Liana.It was an unforgettable date.The communication between them is excellent.Both girls in bed are sizzling HOT.I was in HEAVEN. I will repeat for sure for more hours.
2013-12-20 Client: Smoochie Cuddlekins
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have a great duo with Liana and Margo.It was an unforgettable date.Liana is very sweet and beautiful and the communication with Margo
is excellent.Both girls in bed are sizzling HOT.I was in HEAVEN. I will repeat for sure for more hours.
2013-12-20 Client: KLeo
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-19
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all, Diana is 47kg, not 57 as the site says (it's a mistake). She has a slim and athletic body, but not skinny. Her skin is the Best I have felt with my hands: soft and delicate like silk. Her legs are hairless, so she doesn't shave them. I liked to caress them all the time. Very beautiful belly too, flat and athletic with a nice panther tattoo (tip: she likes to be kissed there).

We made sex for long time, I finished twice. She participated actively and made everything to please me. Her soft and firm body, her green eyes and her young age made me crazy. (Real age 22, looks like 18)

She speaks perfect English and she is educated (finished Economics in Kiev this year), so she can talk easily about everything. Although I like her mostly naked in bed, I would take her easily out for dinner or drink with friends. She could be a real courtesan: her frequent smile, her education and her good taste ensure that.
2013-12-20 Client: greekstud
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Overall a good escort - MILF - that enjoyes what she does and she is worth her money:

On the plus side:
1. Excellent BJ, I think her favorite thing. She could blow me an entire hour if I didn't stop her.
2. Excellent masaz in between sessions
3. Excellent communication
4. Anal included in price, no lubricant used!

On the negative side:
1. Older than pictures and declared age, She is a MILF
2. Hard silicon breast
3. Anal can not take for too long, however she allows anal to pussy and pussy to anal which was good surprise.
2013-12-19 Client: Best15
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Patricia fucks very well. I licked her pussy and she was wet. Then we turn to 69. Amazing. I was ready to cum but I stopped myself. I wanted desperetelly to fuck her. Just before I finish I gave my dick to her mouth - deepthroat. She swallowed everything. We stayed in the bed for 15 minutes and then I asked her to bj me again. She licked my balls and part of my ass. I finished 2nd time in her mouth. Very hot and sexy.
Escort comment:
Thank you mister :****
2013-12-18 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My second time with Tiffany, but the date may not be very accurate...Well, I now really feel that we are friends with Tiffany (if this is at all possible) as I really value her as a person, an intelligent individual with a warm personality, caring and funny. She is making everything run so smoothly and sweetly that you easily loose track of time. She will respond to your every wish and gently guide you to have more pleasure you can think is possible. Her body.there is nothing better I have ever seen. I will not talk at all about what we did, as this is very personal, but for anyone reading this review just one piece of advice. Be nice to Tiffany and you will not regret it.
PS Tiffany I do remember that we have a date to go shopping.love
Escort comment:
Thank u dear ! p.s hope to see u soon !!! kisses
2013-12-18 Client: nakits
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
paidia h kopelia einai apistuti den iparxei kamia san autin ....apla to zei auto pou kanei trelenete gia sex me fovero pathos se oli tin diarkeia
pentakathari kai para poli omorfi gia alles kritikes pou diavasa ,to mono arnitiko tis tha ithela na stamatouse ta tilefona otan vrisketai me pelati se oli tin diarkeia , paro oloa auto einai para poli kali epagelmatias g auto einai kai ligo akrivoula ....


santa
2013-12-16 Client: Hliarxos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is perfect.very good blowgob.about 20 minutes active.i meet her 13 of December.she lives it.in the bigginig she was shy.then she start and she was not stop.very good kiss with tongue.she swallow ALL!!!!!!very nice body and VERY CLEAN.she is number 1.thank you Amanda.hope meet you again.kissies.
2013-12-15 Client: sioannidis
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:01 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I MEET THIS BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LADY TO HER LUXURY HOTEL.IT WAS A VERY FANTASTIC HOUR.IS VERY TALL WITH A VERY CHARMING SMILE.SHE TRIE ALL THE TIME TO PLEASE YOU WITH GREAT PASSION.THE BODY IS PERFECT NATURAL WITH LONG LEGS.I WILL MEET HER AGAIN FOR SURE.THANK YOU KATE...
2013-12-12 Client: stbz40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρωτο ραντεβου με την Ευα, αν και ειχα μια επιφυλακτικοτητα με τις φωτογραφιες, γιατι δεν με ενθουσιαζαν και τοσο.
Ομως οταν ανοιξε η πορτα και την αντικρισα επαθα την πλακα της ζωης μου!!! Η κοπελα δεν ειναι απλα ομορφη.ειναι ΘΕΑ. Και προσωπο πανεμορφο και κορμαρα. (ο φωτογραφος ειναι για απολυση!). Μικροκαμομενη, τελεια για παιχνιδια, με απαλο δερμα και σφιχτο κορμι.

Απο συμπεριφορα, τι να πω; ΑΨΟΓΗ! Σε κανει να νιωθεις σαν να την ξερεις χρονια και πραγματικα νιωθεις σαν να εισαι με την κοπελα σου.
Δεν βαριεται ουτε στιγμη και σου δειχνει οτι τις αρεσει αυτο που κανει.

Καθαριοτητα.Πεντακαθαρη...μοσχοβολαει απο πανω μεχρι κατω.

Στο κυριως θεμα ειναι απο μονη της μια κατηγορια που δεν εχει ανταγωνισμο!!! Σε τρελαινει στο κρεβατι απο τα πρωτα δευτερολεπτα...απο τα φιλια εως το τελος. Ειναι δυναμιτης!

Επικοινωνιακα τελεια...μπορεις να κανεις οτι κουβεντα θελεις μαζι της.

Ειναι η μονη που γνωριζω που δεν ζηταει τα λεφτα μπροστα.

Την συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα.Εχω δοκιμασει αρκετες και παντα μετανιωνα τα λεφτα που εδινα..Ειναι η πρωτη φορα που δεν λυπηθηκα τα λεφτα που εδωσα γιατι τα αξιζε στο 100%.
Οποιος θελει να πιασουν τοπο τα λεφτα του ας μην ψαχνει αλλου.

Υ.Γ. Ευα μου σε ευχαρστω για τις απιστευτες στιγμες που μου χαρισες, και σκεφτομαι και αυτο που μου ειπες για duo με την marlene...το εχω στο προγραμμα. Ανυπομωνω να σε ξαναδω. Και μην ξεχνας το bachelor!
Ο διμετρος που θελει να επισκεφτει την πατριδα σου!
Escort comment:
Euxaristo mwro mou !!! tixeri afth pou tha parei 2 metra kormi... tha diksei meta to Bachelor omos ... ;) xixixi
2013-12-12 Client: George_panorama
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τόσο καιρό έρχεται εδώ δεν γινόταν να μην πάω μιά φορά! Θα συμφωνήσω με τον προλαλήσαντα, έκλεισα μια ώρα και με κάβλωσε τόσο πολύ που θα καθόμουνα άνετα μέχρι το πρώι. Εξαιρετική κοπέλα, απίστευτες ματάρες που όταν σε κοιτάνε θές να χύσεις αμέσως. ΔΕΝ ΠΡΟΣΠΟΙΕΙΤΑΙ αυτό που κάνει το γουστάρει χωρίς ανούσια βογγήτα κλπ, γλύψιμο ΠΑΝΤΟΥ και το φχαριστιέται.Μου έβγαλε πολύ ανωμαλία και γούσταρα να την γαμάω ασταμάτητα χωρις φυσικά να έχει αντίρηση και ίσα ίσα να με παροτρύνει για περισσότερο. Μόνο μεινέκτημα το μικρό στήθος αν και εμένα πρωσοπικά δεν με ενδιαφέρει και τόσο μιας και οι ρώγες της πετάγονται σαν σταφύλια μόλις ανάβει. Τα αγγλικά της πολύ καλά, άριστη επικοινωνία με το γραφείο, δεν έχω να πώ περισσότερα.. Προτεινεται.
2013-12-12 Client: BABY
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lauren is a mature Brazilian girl with one of the most sexy round ass that also gives with no problems .
She is in the photos that must be very recent .
Short girl with very good sporty body ,silicon boobs and a great ass as I wrote before .
Very active in sex with deep blowjob and licking , deep kisses and naughty Spanish expressions .
The social time was ok with good English but with Brazilian accent so tell her to talk slowly .
Obrigado menina Beijos .
2013-12-08 Client: panos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 2.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μιλαμε για απιστευτο μωρο οπως ακριβως στις φωτο με πολυ διαθεση και απιστευτη αισθηση που σου βγαζει. Οσο για το κορμι αψογο για τα γουστα μου. Σφιχτο ΜΕΓΑΛΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ 5 και στητο ωραιος κολος χωρις κυταριτιδα αλλα μεγαλος και σφιχτος Ποδαρες και ΠΡΩΣΟΠΑΡΑ ακριβως οπως στις φωτο.
2013-12-07 Client: Punter
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-12-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice minion Brazilian girl with a great ass and a lot of energy , perfect blowjob and lick the around area and also great kisser . She loves what she is doing and for this she is doing it well , the 30 min wasn't enough time for this next time I will take more time and her ass that was perfect
2013-12-05 Client: gg1988
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-11-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a trully great meeting with Lily in Athens unfortunately for only 30 minutes due to schedule restrictions from my side. I have requested a teacher role and a suitable outfit and she was perfect in her role!

The photos are 100% accurate, she is fully natural and her body is perfect. She was wearing a shirt, a black skirt, stockings and high heels and she was really a very naughty teacher. She introduced my with a kiss on the mouth and I felt from the start a very welcome and warm attitude. After my short shower, we started kissing really deeply and it was so perfect! after that, i started undressing her as she commanded me and I continued kissing and exploring her whole body with my tongue and hands. She urged me to lick her and put my fingers inside her while she was rubbing her legs on my cock. She stopped me and started offering me oral sex but i stopped her quickly because i wanted to fuck her. We started as a cowgirl position and we changed to doggy but i couldn't control myself and I finished quite early. She was magnificent in both positions and I wish I could stay more and enjoy more time with sexy lily!

She is great for people who enjoy GFE stuff and want to have fun with a really natural and beautiful girl. I will visit her again for sure when she visits Athens!
2013-12-03 Client: Alexar1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet sexy and beautiful girl. She is amazing.Smart and polite during talking.Awesome body that you want to explore.
Very elegant wearing black dress and high heels and knows very well to tease you.Totally latin look.
Service amazing.She knows exactly what you want.Very active during sex.
I had absolutely great time with Eva.
I am going to meet her again and again!
2013-12-02 Client: alexander_13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-01
Cost:€ 380
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντησα την σαμπρινα ενα βροχερο κυριακατικο βραδυ,παρολο που υπηρξαν αρκετες δυσκολιες μεχρι να βρεθουμε,μπερδεμα με το ξενοδοχειο και τα σχετικα,δεν δυσανασχετησε καθολου.
Ισα ισα προκειτε για μια κοπελα πολυ ευχαριστη σαν χαρακτηρας και πολυ ανθρωπινη.
Οι φωτογραφιες της ειναι 100% αληθινες,και στο σεξ ειναι πραγματικα υπεροχη.
Τιμαει τα χρηματα που περνει και το επαγγελμα της!!
Πραγματικα ειχα μια υπεροχη εμπειρια!!!
2013-11-30 Client: room14
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-29
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sabrina is simply the person you need !
She is nice, communicative, smart, clean, wild, beautiful, mature.. what else? the green eyes!
Bravo & Merci !!!
2013-11-29 Client: petromanolis
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is just Perfect with a capital! I dont know if it was me that she liked, or she performs like a pre-Oscar actress. But she is just one of the best escorts i have ever been with, and she speaks english better than I could expect. Thanks baby!
2013-11-28 Client: robert smith
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kallithea
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very sweet girl with beautiful eyes and very attractive! Can make you feel very plesant and at the same time horny! Amazing blowjob with no hands!!! She is a real lady something you can not find it easily those days! Best value for money!

Back to Top