Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2013-12-12 Client: stbz40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρωτο ραντεβου με την Ευα, αν και ειχα μια επιφυλακτικοτητα με τις φωτογραφιες, γιατι δεν με ενθουσιαζαν και τοσο.
Ομως οταν ανοιξε η πορτα και την αντικρισα επαθα την πλακα της ζωης μου!!! Η κοπελα δεν ειναι απλα ομορφη.ειναι ΘΕΑ. Και προσωπο πανεμορφο και κορμαρα. (ο φωτογραφος ειναι για απολυση!). Μικροκαμομενη, τελεια για παιχνιδια, με απαλο δερμα και σφιχτο κορμι.

Απο συμπεριφορα, τι να πω; ΑΨΟΓΗ! Σε κανει να νιωθεις σαν να την ξερεις χρονια και πραγματικα νιωθεις σαν να εισαι με την κοπελα σου.
Δεν βαριεται ουτε στιγμη και σου δειχνει οτι τις αρεσει αυτο που κανει.

Καθαριοτητα.Πεντακαθαρη...μοσχοβολαει απο πανω μεχρι κατω.

Στο κυριως θεμα ειναι απο μονη της μια κατηγορια που δεν εχει ανταγωνισμο!!! Σε τρελαινει στο κρεβατι απο τα πρωτα δευτερολεπτα...απο τα φιλια εως το τελος. Ειναι δυναμιτης!

Επικοινωνιακα τελεια...μπορεις να κανεις οτι κουβεντα θελεις μαζι της.

Ειναι η μονη που γνωριζω που δεν ζηταει τα λεφτα μπροστα.

Την συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα.Εχω δοκιμασει αρκετες και παντα μετανιωνα τα λεφτα που εδινα..Ειναι η πρωτη φορα που δεν λυπηθηκα τα λεφτα που εδωσα γιατι τα αξιζε στο 100%.
Οποιος θελει να πιασουν τοπο τα λεφτα του ας μην ψαχνει αλλου.

Υ.Γ. Ευα μου σε ευχαρστω για τις απιστευτες στιγμες που μου χαρισες, και σκεφτομαι και αυτο που μου ειπες για duo με την marlene...το εχω στο προγραμμα. Ανυπομωνω να σε ξαναδω. Και μην ξεχνας το bachelor!
Ο διμετρος που θελει να επισκεφτει την πατριδα σου!
Escort comment:
Euxaristo mwro mou !!! tixeri afth pou tha parei 2 metra kormi... tha diksei meta to Bachelor omos ... ;) xixixi
2013-12-12 Client: George_panorama
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τόσο καιρό έρχεται εδώ δεν γινόταν να μην πάω μιά φορά! Θα συμφωνήσω με τον προλαλήσαντα, έκλεισα μια ώρα και με κάβλωσε τόσο πολύ που θα καθόμουνα άνετα μέχρι το πρώι. Εξαιρετική κοπέλα, απίστευτες ματάρες που όταν σε κοιτάνε θές να χύσεις αμέσως. ΔΕΝ ΠΡΟΣΠΟΙΕΙΤΑΙ αυτό που κάνει το γουστάρει χωρίς ανούσια βογγήτα κλπ, γλύψιμο ΠΑΝΤΟΥ και το φχαριστιέται.Μου έβγαλε πολύ ανωμαλία και γούσταρα να την γαμάω ασταμάτητα χωρις φυσικά να έχει αντίρηση και ίσα ίσα να με παροτρύνει για περισσότερο. Μόνο μεινέκτημα το μικρό στήθος αν και εμένα πρωσοπικά δεν με ενδιαφέρει και τόσο μιας και οι ρώγες της πετάγονται σαν σταφύλια μόλις ανάβει. Τα αγγλικά της πολύ καλά, άριστη επικοινωνία με το γραφείο, δεν έχω να πώ περισσότερα.. Προτεινεται.
2013-12-12 Client: BABY
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lauren is a mature Brazilian girl with one of the most sexy round ass that also gives with no problems .
She is in the photos that must be very recent .
Short girl with very good sporty body ,silicon boobs and a great ass as I wrote before .
Very active in sex with deep blowjob and licking , deep kisses and naughty Spanish expressions .
The social time was ok with good English but with Brazilian accent so tell her to talk slowly .
Obrigado menina Beijos .
2013-12-08 Client: panos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 2.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μιλαμε για απιστευτο μωρο οπως ακριβως στις φωτο με πολυ διαθεση και απιστευτη αισθηση που σου βγαζει. Οσο για το κορμι αψογο για τα γουστα μου. Σφιχτο ΜΕΓΑΛΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ 5 και στητο ωραιος κολος χωρις κυταριτιδα αλλα μεγαλος και σφιχτος Ποδαρες και ΠΡΩΣΟΠΑΡΑ ακριβως οπως στις φωτο.
2013-12-07 Client: Punter
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-12-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice minion Brazilian girl with a great ass and a lot of energy , perfect blowjob and lick the around area and also great kisser . She loves what she is doing and for this she is doing it well , the 30 min wasn't enough time for this next time I will take more time and her ass that was perfect
2013-12-05 Client: gg1988
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-11-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a trully great meeting with Lily in Athens unfortunately for only 30 minutes due to schedule restrictions from my side. I have requested a teacher role and a suitable outfit and she was perfect in her role!

The photos are 100% accurate, she is fully natural and her body is perfect. She was wearing a shirt, a black skirt, stockings and high heels and she was really a very naughty teacher. She introduced my with a kiss on the mouth and I felt from the start a very welcome and warm attitude. After my short shower, we started kissing really deeply and it was so perfect! after that, i started undressing her as she commanded me and I continued kissing and exploring her whole body with my tongue and hands. She urged me to lick her and put my fingers inside her while she was rubbing her legs on my cock. She stopped me and started offering me oral sex but i stopped her quickly because i wanted to fuck her. We started as a cowgirl position and we changed to doggy but i couldn't control myself and I finished quite early. She was magnificent in both positions and I wish I could stay more and enjoy more time with sexy lily!

She is great for people who enjoy GFE stuff and want to have fun with a really natural and beautiful girl. I will visit her again for sure when she visits Athens!
2013-12-03 Client: Alexar1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet sexy and beautiful girl. She is amazing.Smart and polite during talking.Awesome body that you want to explore.
Very elegant wearing black dress and high heels and knows very well to tease you.Totally latin look.
Service amazing.She knows exactly what you want.Very active during sex.
I had absolutely great time with Eva.
I am going to meet her again and again!
2013-12-02 Client: alexander_13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-01
Cost:€ 380
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντησα την σαμπρινα ενα βροχερο κυριακατικο βραδυ,παρολο που υπηρξαν αρκετες δυσκολιες μεχρι να βρεθουμε,μπερδεμα με το ξενοδοχειο και τα σχετικα,δεν δυσανασχετησε καθολου.
Ισα ισα προκειτε για μια κοπελα πολυ ευχαριστη σαν χαρακτηρας και πολυ ανθρωπινη.
Οι φωτογραφιες της ειναι 100% αληθινες,και στο σεξ ειναι πραγματικα υπεροχη.
Τιμαει τα χρηματα που περνει και το επαγγελμα της!!
Πραγματικα ειχα μια υπεροχη εμπειρια!!!
2013-11-30 Client: room14
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-29
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sabrina is simply the person you need !
She is nice, communicative, smart, clean, wild, beautiful, mature.. what else? the green eyes!
Bravo & Merci !!!
2013-11-29 Client: petromanolis
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is just Perfect with a capital! I dont know if it was me that she liked, or she performs like a pre-Oscar actress. But she is just one of the best escorts i have ever been with, and she speaks english better than I could expect. Thanks baby!
2013-11-28 Client: robert smith
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kallithea
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very sweet girl with beautiful eyes and very attractive! Can make you feel very plesant and at the same time horny! Amazing blowjob with no hands!!! She is a real lady something you can not find it easily those days! Best value for money!
2013-11-28 Client: BABY
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Adelle is a slim girl with the face that you can see at the photos 100%. Her body is a dancers body with very small breast and very sensitive nipples . Her service needs work but she has possibilities to be better and better , By the way she gave me her ass as a present without this to be provided in her service .Good English and she likes talking a lot so better stopped her if she cant stop alone .
2013-11-28 Client: BABY
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2013-11-17
Cost:€ 570
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One more time with Lauryn and I can say that will not be the last .
Blond , pretty with great body and a bottom that you can not easy find in the girls of the business , and she knows how to use it .
Sex brutal that put you in the game for as much as you can .
For sure one of the best service in my opinion .
Thanks Lauryn see you next time .
2013-11-26 Client: cos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-21
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
BEST sex of my life!.. Lauryn is just amazing and she looks even better in real life!! She loves what she does and gives you all the attention..

Thanks for the amazing time.. See you soon xx
2013-11-19 Client: Yuber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-15
Cost:€ 435
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met Margo many times before,but this was top. It was the 1st time,that i slept in her arms!!! I was feeling so relaxed so i fell asleep,something that has never happened to me before. really really nice, She is also good at role playing.well i don't see any bad thing in her,she has everything,and that's why i stopped going with other girls,and keep my money just for her :-)
2013-11-18 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-16
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ok listen up... reasons why you should not miss her :

1. if your dick is regular size then its perfect for
a) Pussy = 175 € per hour
b) Blow job = 50 € per cim
c) Anal = 50 €
2. if your dick overcomes the regular
a) and b) just the same
c) You have to please her or beg her or give her an extra gift (i did all ;-))
3. Her Masturbation was like dreaming
4. She has a friend, ask her to use it and watch or participate... she drove me crazy !
5. She loves to receive Oral from you. To tell you the truth after that part everything was easy and so so so perfect !

2 hours are not enough but she was not free :(
We had a wonderful time together.
Thank you all for the reading and have fun !!!
2013-11-15 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A real classy Lady. She is the perfect woman: a well mannered and educated Lady in the house and socially and a sex engine in bed (or really everywhere). But not for everyone. Margot has more "savoir vivre" and better manners than my grand mother, has been almost everywhere where decent rich people go and done a bit of everything. Impressively tall, minimal maquillage, smart casual dress outside, sizzling hot lingerie inside. The first pleasant surprise is her tongue. Sweet and thick will invade your mouth and make you hard instantly. I am not willing to disclose what she will actually do to you because I suspect that she adjusts to what every man wants, but for me she was pure heaven. She brought me many times to the brink of coming only to start again. Her pussy is pure honey and you will feel her clit hardening when you treat her properly. Boobs are large and soft, no trace of silicone, kiss the nipples and you will feel like a baby with your mother. After we finished I was expecting to start the sushi diner I had ordered, but no. She wanted more of me.and she got it as there is no way a man can say no to Margot!!! She said "you are the main course" and proceeded to Stage 2 which was much more elaborate and sexy than Stage 1. After the second time I had to stop her to have our dinner or she would have gladly continued. At dinner the "LADY" appeared. Very knowledgable in good food, wines, clothes and a good story teller. I lost track of time and so did she. My apologies to her next customer hehehehe. Next time I will beg her to stay the night with me. You need "Time enough for Love" with Margot. love
2013-11-15 Client: stefanos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Θετικά: είναι καθαρή, έχει όρεξη για σεξ, επικοινωνιακή, της αρέσει αυτό που κάνει το ζει, απίστευτη ενέργεια και συνέχεια προσπαθεί να σε ευχαριστήσει, κάνει ότι της ζητήσεις, όχι δεν άκουσα να λέει.
Αρνητικά: στην κοπέλα δεν μπορώ να βρω κάτι, το ξενοδοχείο που κλείνει τα ραντεβού της την αδικεί.
Σε γενικές γραμμές αισθάνεσαι σαν να το κάνεις με την κοπέλα σου, τιμά τα χρήματα που παίρνει!
2013-11-15 Client: stefanos
: 9.0
: 5.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-05-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Θετικά: είναι πιο όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες, όμορφο πρόσωπο, ωραίο σώμα, είναι καθαρή και έχει όρεξη για κουβεντούλα.
Αρνητικά: τα δόντια της είναι λίγο κιτρινόμαυρα, βαριέται και είναι κουρασμένη, απλά βρίσκεται εκεί. καμία πρωτοβουλία, έχει να σου πει χιλιάδες ιστορίες για πρίγκιπες και δράκους αλλά ξεχνάει εμείς δεν την επισκεπτόμαστε για αυτό, καλό το να συζητάς αλλά μην ξεχνάς γιατί είμαστε εκεί. Μιλούσε ακατάπαυστα και εκεί που περίμενα πως θα ξεκινούσε ο δεύτερος γύρος μου λέει έχω κι άλλο ραντεβού( μα μήπως πρέπει να τελειώσεις αυτό πρώτα??? λέω εγώ).
Σε γενικές γραμμές κάτι πολύ μέτριο αν και περίμενα πολύ περισσότερα αφού έκανε δίδυμο με Eva, αλήθεια ξέρει κανείς που είναι αυτό το κορίτσι? Αυτή αξίζει τα χρήματα της!
2013-11-13 Client: PaRo
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Τα πολλά λόγια είναι φτώχια!! Η κοπέλα τα αξίζει τα λεφτά της. Είναι η κοπέλα της διπλανής πόρτας με κορμί που φυσάει. Πολύ φιλική και πολύ ευχάριστη !!
2013-11-13 Client: Christofor
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tha xekiniso kapos etsi: VALERY TO APOLITO GFE!
Tin kopale tin sinandο gia polosti fora kai kathe fora vlepo ena koritsi me hamogelo kai orexi gia peripetia, kathe sinandisi me mia ekpliksi!
Kathos sholaga apo tin doulia erixa mia matia kai epesa pano tis, to hamogelo me kerdise gia ali mia fora kai eklisa gia to vradaki ftanondas den fandastika pos tha sinandousa tin Valery toso diaforetiki, tha lega magiki kai toso triferi! Mou anikse tin porta me hamilo fos kai anamena kerakia kai me to agapimeno mou track Enigma! emina ekpliktos! Toso idieteri ipodohi kai tin kopela na ehei avto to apolito thiliko/trifero hamogelo! sto service apla se apogionei ftanontas sto simio pou ekplizese apo tis idies sou antohes! oloklironondas tha prostheso pos i kopela axsizei poly perisotero apo poles polidiafimismenes. tin sinisto se olous pou thelou piotita kai oti sinepagete me avto. to apolito Girlfriend experience.
2013-11-11 Client: Spiridon
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-11-10
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με υποδεχθηκε ντυμενη οπως ζητησα. Αψογη βαθια πιπα με πολυ σαλιωμα στ αρχιδια και γλυψιμο οπως μ αρεσει, δεν νομιζω να υπαρχει αλλη τωρα στην Πολη μας που να μπορει να ανταγωνιστει την Σαμπρινα. Μιλαμε για ταινια πορνο που η κοπελα δεχεται καθε ειδους επιθυμιας-ανωμαλιας! Εγω είμαι fan του Anal. Αυτο που επαθα δεν περιγραφεται, δεν μπορουσα να παρω τα ποδια μου!
2013-11-10 Client: thiri2
: 10.0
: 0.5
: 3.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
To report in full, I should say that when arriving I told Victoria that she was beautiful but that I did not think that on the site it was her phoos.
I was wrong (I have checked back home - real photos). She might be upset and maybe it is why the meeting was like that ???
She has an amazing body and beautiful breast. She speaks well english but she was able to engage in a n active discussion. No sexy shower together, no kiss with tongue, no blowjob uncovered and furthermore no CIM all these services were supposed to be avalable, only mechanic sex...
I left after 30 minutes and at last a got a very nice smile when I went out.
2013-11-10 Client: ritwitz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-09
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
best ever :) cute n hot girl .. nice to be with .. enjoyable time with her ..... will come back for more /.. a complete satisfaction after the meeting
2013-11-08 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Erika ? Oh my God !!!
After all that searching, i found the perfect match!
a) she is sexy!
b) She is cool!
c) She is funny!
d) She looks far more real than in her photos!
e) She guested ALL my secret likes!

and unfortunately she was not available for the next couple of hours ;-(

DO NOT MISS HER FOR ANY REASON !
she will drive you crazy !


P.S : i have t thank the agency for their PERFECT choices ! WELL DONE

2013-11-07 Client: paparoun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2013-11-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She has a very sweet face, the kind every man wants for his girlfriend to have. She has nice firm body and is just like the photos. She is very calm and talk-able. I was very nervous at first but she was willing to calm me down and make me feel relaxed and she found the right way very soon. Everything gone well thats why i stayed for 1.30 hour and not only the 1 hour i was planning to stay. If i would like to see her again? Of course if i will have the chance i will. Thank you baby for the good time.
Escort comment:
Regards baby I hope to see you kiss
2013-11-07 Client: anoixtomyalos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
How many of you had the opportunity in your life to meet a real woman?
Every time I meet a real woman all the other women in my life are getting the second place and below.
So let me explain. Door opens. I see a beautiful woman with sparcling intelligent eyes. I love intelligent women. In my case from the first minute I knew it would be perfect. She smelled like spring and when she kissed me to welcome me, her kiss was like silk.
We started talking and I realised that I am having conversation with an intelligent funny and classy lady. In some point she started to seduce me. Sexuality was in the air. Her sensual touch and the look in her eyes made me really horny.
When things became hotter and our clothes came off we were exchanging leadership in bed. That's a woman I thought that knows when to be in charge and when she must leave her man be in charge. A woman who knows how to be a kitten and the next moment to be a tiger!
Details about how she has sex is written in other reviews. I only can say that I came twice and left with a stupid smile in my face.
So dear friends. If you are interested to be with a real woman, she is the one. Women who are great in bed, are making love and not sex. She makes love to a man.
Emily baby, I thing this is the beggining of a beautiful relationship.
Παιδια, να μην επαναλαμβανομαι. Ο καθε ενας εχει και τα κριτηρια του για την γυναικα που θελει στο κρεβατι του. Εγω θελω πρωταθλητρια και αυτη ειναι. Συνησταται ανεπιφυλακτα!
Escort comment:
I am smiling now:-) Yes..let's hope it's a beginning of...
2013-11-07 Client: nikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is amazing...In one hour finished 3 times.One from the best fuckings in my life.best blowjob ever.nice conversation,a smile always in her face.Just perfect.
MANY KISSES JULIA.
P.S I HOPE SEE YOU SOON AGAIN TO HERAKLIO...javascript:void(0);
2013-11-07 Client: px75
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-11-05
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Τάρα είναι από τα πιο γλυκά κορίτσια που έχω συναντήσει. Έχει ακριβώς το σώμα που μου αρέσει, με πλούσιες καμπύλες (αχ, αυτές οι βυζάρες!) και ξέρει να τις χρησιμοποιεί για να ικανοποιήσει έναν άντρα. Πολύ καλό στοματικό (αν και λίγο ρηχό) ενώ όλα τα λεφτά είναι η ισπανική της.
Προσωπικά έμεινα πολύ ευχαριστημένος και όταν ξαναέρθει Αθήνα θα την ξαναεπισκεφτώ οπωσδήποτε.
2013-11-06 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
no matter the best sex i have ever had...
no matter the best communication i have ever found...

SHE IS ONE ONE OF THE BEST HUMAN BEINGS (PROBABLY THE BEST) I HAVE EVER MET WITH

i will leave the rest for you to decide.. thank you!
2013-11-06 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-02
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
if you are looking for a fresh, yang and very active baby , this is one of the best choices !
All your dreams will come true, at least mine did!
She was far beyond my expectations and despite her medium size breast, her body is totally great !

You should give a try, she deserves every single penny !!
2013-11-06 Client: drizzt
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2013-11-04
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great overnight meeting with Julia. She is polite and fun to be with and I'm overall satisfied with my choice. Her pictures are real and she has a wonderful firm, athletic body. She is in perfect terms with her choice of work and this reflects on her attitude : she is there to please men every way she can. I don't think it's useful to get into particular details about ''services'', I can only say that she does everything with passion and dedication so it's highly unlikely that somebody won't enjoy a meeting with her. Something very important : her hygiene is remarkable, she smells wonderful, I can honestly say she gets 10/10 in that department.
Julia, thank you for a fantastic night, I really enjoyed being with you, both in terms of sex and company! Maybe we'll see each other again in the future, take care!
2013-11-05 Client: empago
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Epitelous egine h trio sinantisi pou perimena edo kai kairo, ftano lipon sto ksenodoxeio kai mou anigi h Julia forontas sex esorouxa kai ena plati xamogelo,mpenontas mesa vlepo thin Marlenn na forai to forema me to fermouar piso pou tis exo zitisi na foresi xoris esorouxa,apali mousiki epinan to krasaki tous,me kerasan kai emena eginan h sistasis,thin Marlen thin gnorizo arketo kero kai tis zitisa na organosi mia partouza sto opio ftasame .Meta lipon apo ena ntouzaki mpeno stin arena ksaplono thin Marleen mproumouta sto krevati tis sikono to fermouar siga siga emfanizete to kolaraki tis kai ti kolaraki !!! arxizo lipon na glifo mounaki kolaraki kai giro thin idia stigmi h Julia exi arpaksi ton poutso mou ton xoni mexri tis amigdales ton vgazi kai arxizi to glipsimo sta arxidia ftani sthin kolotripa kai xoni thin glosa tis mesa prospathontas na thin xosi oso pio vathia mporouse.
Girizontas sthin Marlenn vgike to forema siga siga kai eki arxisan ta filia h ateliotes pipes ,h mia na glifi ta arxidia h ali na ton roufai kai en alax ,ego den stamatisa episis na tis glifo eniosa thin kawla pou me diapernouse na diaperna kai tis idies tis eniotha to idio kawlomenes afto to pragma den to vlepis sinithos vlepis na kanoun pos kawlonoun kai kseneronis ,meta apo misi hora glipsimo den anteksa allo kai eki pou mou thi roufouse h Julia exisa me poli efxaristisi!! Kata thin diarkia tou dialimatos me girise mproumouta h Julia me alipse me ladi kai me arxise sto masaz mou xalarose ta mis kai afou teliose girisa anaskela me perilamvani h Marlenn pernontas ton poutso mou malako malako sto stoma ths ton pipilise kai ton evlepa na fouskoni siga siga ,mpeni sto pexnidi kai h alli kai glifane en alax arxidia poutso kolotripa eistanomoun na petao sta ourania kapia stigmi thimame kathomoun pano sthin glosa this Julia mou thin exone ston kolo kai h Marlenn this eglife to mouni me poli pathos kai eirthe kai h hora na gamisoume aneveni h Julia pano mou fatsa kai anevokatevene evlepa pos to fxaristiotane ,h Marlenn ksaplomeni dipla mou eixe arpaksi ton doniti kai avnanizotan les kai eitan moni ego eixa alaksi poza en to metaksi ekatse h Julia sta tesera tis ton exosa apo piso kai sinxronos tis vazo to daxtilo ston kolo kai to mpenovgaza gamontastine ,thn eniotha na spartarai na mougrizi to idio kai h Marlenn mexri pou ftasane !! akougontas kai vlepontas afta den anteksa allo kai EXISSA kai ego !!! afti h empiria tha mou mini aksexasti kai aksize ton kopo eine mounares kai to lei h kardia tous Koritsia na eiste panta kalla na dinete IDONI !!!!
2013-11-05 Client: sado06
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I felt at ease with Ana right from the first moment and was charmed by her open and natural manner, she is a great ice-breaker, friendly and passionate. Whatever nerves I had, were quickly eased with the first passage of conversation between us and from there the things only got better. She seemed to genuinely enjoy her work and I surely did, she is a perfect companion lady. Highly recommended!.. very sexy princess kiss you mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
2013-11-03 Client: openminded
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2013-10-22
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am very aware that I am probably writing nothing new about Carolina that has not been written here before but the fact is that I could not wait to leave her a review. This lady is amazing in her job and the 90minutes I spent with her was more than just a fantastic encounter…it was an intense experience. Carolina is the complete package. She is attentive, kind, sexy and a lovely and intelligent person to be with( if you like the active -she will be all eyes & hands on you) I am most definitely hooked from her Energy & Sexuality.

Escort comment:
The pleasure was all mine,,,see you soon...!!
2013-11-03 Client: openminded
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-30
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
SHEILA-
A great women,definitely her photos are her,only better looking in person and she has a great personality,I wont go into Details but i had a Fantastic time with her .She is a wild cat,chatty and friendly ,no rushed services-a fantastic evening...
Τι να πω για αυτη την γυναικα , οτι καλυτερο κυκλοφορει εδω και καιρο με διαφορα απο τις αλλες επιλογες που κυκλοφορουν στον χωρο εδω και χρονια,
Waiting for the next time.wink
Escort comment:
thank you for these kind words as there are others that try to lie in hopes of destroying my tour...i thank my dear visitors that give the honest opinion, have a great day
2013-11-02 Client: Gismo
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Julia has a firm and athletic body. More or less you get what you see from the photos
She is very clean with a very tide room, and nice atmosphere with candles and nice music.
She was waiting me with very nice high heels and very sexy underwear.
In sex she is very active, she is trying to please her partner to maximum, she enjoys what she does, and all services were performed to the maximum degree. I didn't try anal with her as I am not a particular fan, but I can tell you that she has a very tight ass.
To resume, it was a very enjoyable 1h meeting
2013-10-29 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Nice tall 1,76cm Ukranian .
Face close to the photos but shows her age that must be around 27 .
Nice body with long legs but a small problem at the breast that she needs to fix it because started to go down .
Active service with nice Bj and without No in everything that I asked except A-level .
In social time a lot of Da Da with other words a bit poor her English .
Thank you Regina for your time .
2013-10-28 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-27
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
h kopela htan poly filikh kai para poly eyxaristh sth syntrofia kai to apaitoyse h stigmh poly kalh sto krebati perasa poly omorfa

na sai kala filakia kai 8a ta ksanapoyme wink
Escort comment:
thank you
2013-10-25 Client: NEW
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I do not know if my reviews will be approved or not, but i need to speak the truth. And for all those who wrote the best i would rather say that they are blind... the girl is good looking and has a nice face but when we come to body it is not perfect ... In the pictures she seems to be great but when i met her, her body was not so nice. In the same day i had met with SABRINA (i made my comments for her also - she is GREAT ) and come on gents WE ARE ALL LOOKING FOR THE BEST.
Thank you

Back to Top