Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2013-03-11 Client: John
: 8.0
: 1.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-03-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Disaster,

The office was Perfect to contact and book the meeting, But . She was booring, Lazy, None of the services she advertize was real ..

A bad lazy blowjob , just a part of penis only the head ...
No kissing at all
Minimum touching her body
No fingers

during fucking, no real entry inside, only the penis head because she "had pain" she was using her hands for not let you go deeper a total DISASTER

The worst girl i have ever meet . very good looking, (in pics some photoshop at breast) but lovely face.

KEEP Away !

2013-03-11 Client: wiseman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-03-11
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her for first time. We both was nervous after fisrt contact the ice broke. Very sexy and even more beautiful than the photos. Her blowjob was perfect. Also deep throats and lick balls. Sex in different possisions. I suggest her.
Her body was fire as hell. Smooth and perfect. Here tits are real ood feeling and her small nipples are amazing!!!
I will prefer her again and maybe for more time.
2013-03-10 Client: miltus
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-03-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The little Ywa has all that you want for an GFE expierence in my opinion . She has beautiful green eyes and busty proportions . Very good in cummunication javascript:void(0); and hard worker . It was one of the best experience i ever had .The pictures are showing a more elegance lady but the truth is that she is a very beautiful sweet girl .
thank you Ywa !
2013-03-09 Client: nickkk
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-03-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
fantastic lady, very good attitude ready to satisfy every will of yours, service (bbbj, mouth f..., s.. in multiple positions) out of this earth. very nice body (and face for me) and very good communication! I hope to meet her soon!
2013-03-08 Client: George_fe
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-03-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Ekana tin kolotoumpa na episkefto tin korasida kai me liga logia kai stoxevmena tha sas perigrapso oste na ehete tin ikona poy pate na dosete ta leftoudakia sas! epipedo oute sto en trito... to pio apokroustiko den tha mporousa na min anaferthei einai i osmi pou mporei na paromiasti me tin osmi aliomenou psariou, kai klasiko pleon fenomeno i apousia tou proktikou, elaxisti simetohi kai poli adiaforo hamogelo kai theatrikes kravges oso den paei! ego kai pali tha fano geneodoros na tin evharistiso gia tin fola pou'faga :) THANK YOU!
Escort comment:
ahahahah !!!
nonsense!!
!sure that adequate and normal men will recognize that this is provakation!'m not even going to delete it REVIEWS!
I am confident in myself 100 percent!
more! it did not reduce my work!so my dear not exert yourself! enjoy life, it is more important
ahahah!
ανοησίες!
! βέβαιος ότι η κατάλληλη και κανονική άνδρες θα αναγνωρίσει ότι αυτό είναι provakation! «Δεν είμαι καν πρόκειται να διαγράψετε ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ!
Είμαι σίγουρος για τον εαυτό μου 100 τοις εκατό!
περισσότερο! δεν μειώνουν τη δουλειά μου!, ώστε να μην τον εαυτό σας αγαπητέ μου ασκήσει! απολαμβάνουν τη ζωή, είναι πιο σημαντικό
many kisessssss
2013-03-07 Client: bayern
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-03-07
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very beatiful and friendly girl.a nice experience..my first time with an escort and it was better than expected..she made me feel very comfortable.i like her very much..
Escort comment:
Thank you dear!
2013-03-05 Client: adamsmith
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-03-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva looks way much prettier and sweeter than on profile photos. Absolutely nice fit body.She has long black hair, very cute face and always smiling.Very nice long legs and with great toes, natural tits ideal size with wonderful nipples, I like her p..y that was shaved and with a cute line. i prefer it when it is not totally bold.She has two cool tattoos on her back.Latin look.
Very good talking with her on social time. She is half French and half Spanish. Good english as well. She doesn't look on her watch and wants to please the person that she is with. Very passionate girl, she likes hugging and kissing.Multiple times sex with her even the last time wasn't much time left. We tried multiple positions.
In general meeting with Eva was very good.Next time she will come I will visit her again.
2013-03-05 Client: Nikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-02-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΤΡΙΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΜΕ ΤΗ ΒΑΛΕΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΠΟΡΩ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΟΤΙ ΚΑΘΕ ΦΟΡΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ!ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΚΑΛΩΣΟΡΙΣΜΑ ΜΕ ΜΑΥΡΟ ΝΥΧΤΙΚΑΚΙ,ΚΡΑΣΑΚΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΔΙΑΘΕΣΗ...ΚΑΜΙΑ ΒΙΑΣΥΝΗ,ΤΣΙΓΑΡΟ,ΚΟΥΒΕΝΤΟΥΛΑ ΣΤΑ ΔΙΑΛΕΙΜΜΑΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑ ΑΠΙΘΑΝΗ!ΔΕ ΘΑ ΜΠΩ ΣΕ ΛΕΠΤΟΜΕΡΕΙΕΣ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΠΡΟΤΙΜΟ ΝΑ ΤΑ ΚΡΑΤΗΣΩ ΓΙΑ ΜΕΝΑ!ΒΑΛΕΡΙΑ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΓΟΥΣΤΑΡΩ ΠΟΛΥ!ΦΙΛΑΚΙΑ
2013-03-04 Client: Athens
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-03-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is a classy young lady, active in sex, likes to have and also give control, very good and warm in her attitude, in services and communicaiton. The rest is between me and her that we had a great time. Thank you a lot, merci beaucoup cherie :*
2013-03-04 Client: LEO11
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-03-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I decided to write this review although I believe that is not very polite to publish an opinion about a person even if is very positive. I also believe that all what is happening in a meeting with an escort lady is a very personal issue and of course not a matter to be published.
But from the other hand Luana was such a special person that I believe she deserves to hear (or better read) and get all good and positive comments I want to do for her.
Beautiful face. Gorgeous and fresh body. Extra silky and smooth skin. So nice and warm smile that makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed from the first moment. She is so polite but warm in the same time. Smart, good educated, gentle, communicative, dressed with a very good taste. So sexy that makes you feel from the first till the last moment very excited. The meeting was so good that the time was my worst enemy. I didn’t want to finish this “one hour meeting”. I will not speak about the sex with details. I will just say that was of my best experiences. I know that maybe sounds too excessive all this but I really Luana was the PERFECT ESCORT.
Escort comment:
Thank you:)
2013-03-04 Client: legakis
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:35 min
Meeting date:2013-02-28
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
oraio to koritsaki.javascript:void(0);ta lefta mprosta (meta katalaba giati) alla mhn pianeis , pipa me profilaktiko, kai molis blepo thn kolara mprosta kai pao na thn karfoso..javascript:void(0); oxi oxi oxi apo piso..!!!! exo kanei gia shmera.h exigisi me to grafeio htan oti kanei anal..telos panton ante dose ta fraga na fygo.xoris na exo xysei, me misi pipa....aaaaaa ta lefta den epistrefontai..ti eipes mori.javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0); tha doso 200 gia misi pipa??????? me ta polla phra to 100ariko piso..xamenos xronos, mhn asxoleitheite, petamena lefta kai to grafeio na kanei thn papiajavascript:void(0);
2013-03-01 Client: Stavros
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-02-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το μωρό είναι ακριβώς όπως οι φώτο. Χειλάρες, βυζάρες, κολάρα και γενικά κορμάρα. Πολύ καθαρή, στην πίπα χρησιμοποιεί πολύ το χέρι χωρίς περιποίηση στα balls και δεν κάνει deep. Αυτός είναι και ο λόγος που στο service τη βαθμολογώ έτσι. Χαμογελαστή, ευχάριστη και μάλλον θα την συναντούσα ξανά.
2013-03-01 Client: thiri2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-02-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lovely lady.....................................
2013-02-28 Client: Wormwood99
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Rose was at the same hotel I was at, so it was nice and easy - just one floor up! She looked better in the flesh for starters, very sexy indeed. There was no sex (my decision) just passionate kissing, oral both ways (plus rimming - I did it to her, she is clean) and spanking. I really enjoyed licking her pussy (good taste) and bringing her to orgasm. Rose was very good at oral, not just her style, but the enthusiasm! She worshipped my cock, it didn't matter which way, she loved it. It was particularly nice when I got her to lie down on her back as I fucked her mouth, then her tits and vice versa. To top it all off, she had this look in her eyes as if she was drunk on sex, that was a great turn on.

A very good service, I fully recommend Rose, you won't be disappointed.

P.S. If you ever come to Australia (Melbourne), PM me ;)
2013-02-28 Client: ilias
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-02-27
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was very good in our time,she is doing a fantastic blowjob with her hot lips,and her skin was very soft ,she is very smiling girl,and she gives everything to make you huppy.I will meet her again and again..

Nenxt time i will meet you in Dominican Republic...you know!Kisses baby..javascript:void(0);
2013-02-25 Client: grugmannn
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-18
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A gorgeous woman, beautiful body, huge tits , and in great shape. Temperament: very warm, very communicative (english. She speaks french too) She makes you feel comfortable. Her tongue is something else. She goes all over you. I had never experienced this kind of thing before.Incredible. Great fuck!
Escort comment:
thank tou very much my dear
2013-02-20 Client: greekstud
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
The overall impression is that Valleria is an escort who enjoyes what she does. This is the most significant aspect of being a good escort.

On the pros side:
1. Great natural breasts (felt like D size).
2. Excellent BJ
3. Know how to satisfy a man and doesn't give up (I almost failled to have a second round, took off my condom, sucked me hard again, and then fucked to cum).

On the negative side:
1. A lot of photoshop. She is much older than the declared age
2. Skin marks (like bruzes) which she tries to hide.
3. Smokes in room (asked me 'it is ok to smoke right' after she lite her cigaret).

Overall a good escort for big tit lovers. You will not feel sorry for your money.
2013-02-19 Client: nick_skg
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-28
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My review is for a meeting with Valeria that took place last November! However, Valeria is a really excelent girl, very beautiful, very active in sex, that always tries to please!!! Thank you Valeria! I hope you come back to Thessaloniki soon...
2013-02-18 Client: thomass
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-02-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ola itan poli kala .. I kopela filiki Kai poli Kali as auto pou kanei ... Pathos oreksi via auto pou kanei.tha tin ksanaprotimousa Kai tha sas tin Sistina anepifilakta...!!!!
Escort comment:
Filakia pola :*
2013-02-16 Client: JOHN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2013-02-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Rada είναι μια πολύ έξυπνη, όμορφη γυναίκα, αισθησιακή, καθαρή, πρόθυμη και πολύ μα πολύ ερωτική. Έχει υπέροχο και καλογυμνασμένο σώμα το χρησιμοποιεί σωστά και ξέρει να ευχαριστεί έναν άντρα ! ! Πέρασα 3 καταπληκτικές ώρες μαζί της .
Rada is a very intelligent, beautiful woman, wiling, sexy, passionate, and unbelievably erotic! She knows how to use her sensual body! I spent 3 hours with her and I would love to spent some more!
2013-02-15 Client: farmacy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-02-14
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE MEETING WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE FOR ME.THE GIRL IS NOT JUST GURGEOS SHE IS AN ANGEL!!!!!!!!
VERY ELEGANT LADY WITH VERY GOOD COMMIUNICATION IN ENGLISH NATURAL BEAUTY AND FOR MY OPINION BETTER THAN HERGIKOVA
VERY SMOOTH SKIN WITH GREAT SMELL AND VERY CLEAN .HER BEHAVIOR WAS FRIENDLY ALWAYS WITH SMILE AND NO COMPLAINS.
I DONT KNOW ABOUT OTHER REVIEWS BUT FOR ME WAS THE BEST 3 HOURS I HAVE SPEND FOR MANY YEARS BEFORE
THANKS A LOT MAYLA WE MEET AGAIN VERY SOON KISSES!!!!!!!!!!!
2013-02-12 Client: kilimenios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-02-11
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι... ματαρες ειναι αυτες που εχεις; εκτος απο κορμαρα εχει και πανεμορφα ματια... Ειναι ίσως η πρωτη φορα που συναντω κοπελα με τα πιο ομορφα ματια που ενα βλεμμα της αρκει για να ανεβασεις παλμους!
Δεν θελω να πω τιποτα για "τεχνικες" λεπτομερειες για να μην χαλασω την μαγεία!
Victoria... Fly me to the moon! javascript:void(0);
2013-02-10 Client: paterager
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-02-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very pretty girl - really hot. Makes you feel comfortable. Gorgeous body & lovely face; photos are real! She also gives a nice, hard massage, which is very relaxing. Would like to meet her again
2013-02-10 Client: aquakatako
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-02-10
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
herr looks is eaverage or slightly above average with no bad figure. as far as her services concerned total disaster. The less i would describe this person to have a trace of professinalim!!!!. Everything she was doing was reminding me it was a torture for her. Very very bad attitudes and she was odrering me about and she was giving me lectures where to sit, what to do , no lack of feminism . I was feeling like i was an intruder to her room. KEEP AWAY FROM THIS PERSON AS SHE IS A NIGHTMARE !!!!!!!!!
2013-02-07 Client: deepdown
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-02-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I spent an amazing evening with Sabrina. A super clean girl, which to me counts even more than sex. We played, laughed and in general received all I expected from a high class escort girl. I will definitely see her again. I recommend her without any reservation! Go for it guys...
Escort comment:
thanks baby !!!
2013-02-06 Client: Russki_93
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
i'm not so sure about the meeting date...but i'm so sure for this extravagant but also elegant Lady.In the warmth of my house we had the most exclusively erotic experience.I'LL MISS U SWEET GIRL ,U AND YOUR MORE CIGARETTES!:D ^^
2013-02-05 Client: seth
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2011-10-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice experience with an educated girl with very good commumication skills.
Very nice, discrete and clean environment.
Will meet her again for sure
Escort comment:
thank u dear cant wait to see u again
2013-02-04 Client: astro72
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-02-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Απίστευτη. Καταπληκτικό στοματικό, είχε και face-fucking, anal rimming και τρελαίνεται να την γλύφουν επίσης. Όμορφη κοπέλα, αλλά το πιο απίστευτο ήταν το σώμα, πολύ γυμνασμένο με μια κοιλιά επίπεδη και πέτρα, έπαθα πλάκα!!! Ο 1ος γύρος κράτησε ελάχιστα, καθότι είχα γίνει πύρκαυλος από τα προκαταρκτικά, αλλά στο δεύτερο, όσο ήταν από πάνω, τον έπαιρνε βαθειά μέσα και τρίβοντας την κλειτορίδα της, τελείωσε κραυγάζοντας. Νόμιζα ότι παίζω σε τσόντα, τρελάθηκα. Δέχεται τελείωμα στο πρόσωπο + στόμα, τα καταπίνει, αν κι εγώ δεν το έκανα, της αρέσει το διπλό δάχτυλο μπρος πίσω όσο τη γλύφεις και κάνει anal +50 (δεν πήρα, αλλά το κωλαράκι είναι πολύ πολύ σφιχτό). Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα, εγώ τουλάχιστον, όπου την ξαναπετύχω θα την ξαναδώ.
2013-02-01 Client: harry12345
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is very beautiful and same as pictures.
She is good in sex, I had a wonderful time.
The price is quite a lot though. If we have a better price for such a girl I would surely meet her again.
Thanks baby
2013-02-01 Client: manos2
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-27
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Extreme beauty and very nice smell
Beautiful skin
kinky character and manners. A really good person
Perfect talented sex
i enjoyed it 100% thank you Karmen kisses
Escort comment:
Thank you baby:*
2013-01-31 Client: KwstasAviktoxeris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rada I met at my home, in life she as in the photo, beautiful creation. Nice, charming, friendly. She likes what she does and gets pleasure from it, she very experienced, fucks like a cat and was ready for all that I asked I recommend!
2013-01-31 Client: aris91
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-30
Cost:€ 330
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Charlene is a classy lady, who knows how to please you and make you happy. She is very good at communication.Its a girl with whom you can talk about everything.Oh, I almost forgot.She is very good at blowjob. I will never forget that blowjob!! javascript:void(0);
It's a girl that i strongly recommend to everyone who wants to have a good time with a classy escort.

P.S: Charlene, you have amazing eyes and thank you for this wonderful time... javascript:void(0);
Escort comment:
Kisses for you:-***
2013-01-30 Client: Pete
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This was one of these times where the first impression was not promising, the english she knew was not 3 stars as the agency writes, but when the girl was relaxed she really performed great. I must admit that, although i met in the past prettier escorts than Rina, she was a lot more active without needless fake screams. I have a feeling that we were both sorry that it ended and i really hope she decides to come again.
2013-01-30 Client: Escate
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-29
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Angelic blowjob by a devil...

She looks younger than photos

Clean,polite,funny,100% suggest her.

Everything as was written in the website from agency regarding the services.
2013-01-29 Client: Locomotive
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
poly eyxaristh parousia, pentakathari kai me katapliktikh diathesi. de stamataei me tipota kai se tipota. dynamikh parousia sto xwro. th synistw anepifylakta.
2013-01-28 Client: 69ner
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-27
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Cream is a special girl. She arrived on time discretely dressed but still elegant.
Communication is great due her very good English and social time just passes by very easily.
In bed she can be either GFE(strong part) or PSE depending on what you need. Her oral skills are very good with licking all the area with beautifull deep throat. Her body is heavenly, with real breast and nipples that respond instantly and the just invite you to lick them.
One of the cleanest girls I have met.
I definately suggest her for longer meetings.
2013-01-28 Client: tant
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-01-24
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παρόλο που δεν θέλει να δύνει φιλια, παρόλο που κάνει πίπα μόνο με προφυλακτικό έχει ένα καταπληκτικό τρόπο να σε κερδίζει. Απίστευτο χιουμορ, απίστευτη διάθεση για sex, δεν αφίνει λεπτό να χαθεί. Πεντακάθαρη σε όλα, τρομερό σώμα και καλά φτιαγμένο βυζί. Σίγουρα ήθελα να την ξαναδώ.

thanks for the nice time we have together. Kisses see you soon!javascript:void(0);
2013-01-24 Client: byzodoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-01-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Selesta- SELE-CTED TOP CLASS ESCORT
Selesta probably is one of the top escorts of Aphrodita escort agency. I met her at Heraklion City at 23-1-2013.
She is brunette 1,70m (with shoes reaches 1,80!), green eyes (!) and long black hair
She is thin enough, has a perfect body and nice tatto. For me is at the same level of beauty like Saphira and Ariana (MODEL) She looks like the photos but she is even better (!)
She is very warm and talkative. She is sexy as hell……Her service one of the best I have seen in my life! , is even better than going with your girlfriend!!. She made me cum 2 times in 20min and my dick was still hard :-O
She definitely deserves the highest rating….
Looks………….10/10
Service……….10/10
Communication…..10/10
FINAL RATE = 10/10
If I did not work the next day I would visit her like crazy, because she stuck in my mind….

APHRODITA AGENCY thank you once again for the best models you bring in my city. You are the best by far
I CERTAINLY wait her again at Heraklion city!

Selesta I would like to tell you “IFHARISTO” ( = thank you) as I learned you ;-) , for everything and I will wait to see you again
Your friend “byzodoulos”
I hope you read this…
2013-01-22 Client: TALIJO
: 8.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
BUTIFULL FACE EXCELLENT BODY BUT DOING VERY LITTLE TO INSPIRE ENTHUSIASM .POOR ENGLISH TITS FIRM COULD NOT -DID NOT BOTHER TO FIND OUT IF REAL AS SAITUATION WAS VERY PERILOUS , NO TOUCH NO THIS NO THAT,LOST THE BALL.
2013-01-22 Client: Umadbro
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-01-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
During a business trip, I wanted to take advantage of this trip to relax a little.
Now I regret it because I had an awful meeting. I booked Clara for a one hour meeting outcall.
She joined my hotel room without any problem. Real problems started after I gave her 200 bucks.
First, she game me a covered BJ without explaining. Then, she also refused to kiss, at all, or 69.
Sex time was passive, I couldn't count on her to have pleasure.
I wanted a CIM, all I had was a CIC, Cum In the Condom.
Seriously guys, I want recommand this girl at all.
Please, do yourself a favor and go meet another girl.

Back to Top