Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2013-07-20 Client: etsul
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is an amazing woman with killer face and body, but there is so much more to her than her physique. She is a real escort, someone who can hold an interesting conversation and be smart and proactive during sex. She did everything she could to make me feel great.! One of the best sexual and sensual experiences I have had, and I'm not young either.
I would most definitely recommend her. Actually, I just created an account to write this review, because she is totally worth it. If you like what you see in the pictures, you will be even more pleasantly surprised in person.
Thank you so much beautiful, I look forward to meeting you again. Take care.
2013-07-20 Client: Punter
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-07-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Real photos and she is exactly like the photo with the little bear .
Very nice girl with great kisses and she loves the work that she does .
Nice body with big natural breast and very active service .
Her english are very good .
Thanks Marina .
2013-07-19 Client: tom
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-07-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
THE GIRL HAS 20 KILOS MORE THAN ΤΗΕ PHOTOS .
PHOTOS ARE PROBABLY LAST LAST YEAR. GIRL IS PRETTY AND SMILE BUT ONLY THIS. IF SOMEONE LIKES FAT GIRLS IS THE BEST.
ΜΑΓΚΕΣ ΟΠΟΙΟΥΣ ΤΟΥΣ ΑΡΕΣΟΥΝ ΟΙ ΧΟΝΤΡΕΣ ΑΣ ΤΗΝ ΠΑΡΟΥΝ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ.ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ,
ΑΛΛΑ ΕΓΩ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΣΑ ΑΓΡΙΑ. ΟΠΩΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΣΑΙΤ ΠΟΥ DIMODISEYEI ΠΑΠΑΡΙΕΣ. ΝΤΡΟΠΗ ΤΟΥΣ.
ΠΛΗΡΩΣΑ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ 250 ΚΑΙ ΔΕ ΓΑΜΗΣΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΣΑ ΑΓΡΙΑ.
ΟΙ ΦΩΤΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ Κ ΓΩ ΔΕΝ ΞΕΡΩ ΠΟΤΕ. ΠΡΟΣΟΧΗ...!
ΓΙΑ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΔΩΣΑ ΣΤΑ ΑΡΧ..ΜΟΥ.
2013-07-17 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-09
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This is the fourth time with Cinzia and quite a different one!!! And the best so far!!! I had also invited my girlfriend who is a bit bi and extremely sexy and the idea was to do first a "black lace" lingerie show (with me taking pictures) and then move to more serious stuff. The girls were all made up with nice make up, mascara, very high heels and a bright smile!! They were playing like little girls when choosing each one what they would wear. Then they tried a hundred different poses (both sweet and naughty) out in the garden and in the house. They quickly developed a good understanding with each other, particularly after they started kissing. I have to say that I got jealous when my gf said that no man kisses like a girl!!
We took hundred of pictures some extremely sexy...then we went to bed and I had the fun time of my life!! There is nothing better than two girls sucking your cock!! And seeing the one licking the other to orgasm is a sight I will never forget... Overall a fantastic session and my heartfelt thanks to Cinzia and my sweet girlfriend. Next time I will try the duo with Nicole...javascript:void(0);
2013-07-15 Client: fvolos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nicole is a really great girl! She is very beautiful, very sweet and polite, with great smile and fantastic body. The communication with her is very good and you really feel the need to learn more things about her. Treat her well and with respect and she will do the best for you! She lets you take control of things but takes the initiative when needed and she simply rocks your world!! The two hours passed very pleasant and I would really like to meet her again!!

Thank you Nicole for the great time I had with you!!
2013-07-15 Client: Terence Quick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Every now and then a serious punter stumbles into something special. Caroline is one of those rare occasions. From the moment i opened the door i was pleasantly surprised. She is far better than her pics suggest ...I am 1.85 and when I opened the door she was looking straight into my eyes .with her own lovely green eyes. .and smiling :) Now that i think of it, she should fire her photographer.she is much much better in reality!
A quick shower and then she came to me. And from that moment on it was like I was the only man she ever knew. I am not sure if she does that with everybody or if she just liked me, but who cares? The fact is that only a handful of escorts can make a man feel that way.
Her blowjob is deep deep, she should just teach others how to do it. In sex she lets go completely, her sweating afterwards tells the story and the anal. oh the anal...
This meeting was one to remember. The best of 2013 and a sure repeat.
2013-07-14 Client: nikzor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was in Heraklion for a business trip and I was very lucky to meet with Sandra. The communication with the office was more than perfect. They give me exactly what they promise. Sandra locks exactly like the photos. Only the tits I think they are a bit smaller than the photos, but who cares? The door opens and I see a Beautiful Lady with a bright smile, wonderful eyes and body, accompanied with allot of energy and a sexy laugh all the time. The social time was great and the sex fantastic. Details about the sex are not necessarily as everybody before has give allot.
Hope to get to a change to meet with her again and again in the future.
Sandra is a really treasure!!!
P.S. Sandra thank you very-very much for the wonderful time and for been you. I wish you all the best. “”the captain”” from the most beautiful Island.
2013-07-13 Client: Kostisspall
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν θα γραψω τα ιδια με τους υπολοιπους που συμφωνω ετσι κι αλλιως,απλα θα προσθεσω μερικες λεπτομερειες! Πεντακαθαρη με σωμα λαμπαδα και θεληση και παθος, παθος που αντιλαμβανεστε απο το πρωτο λεπτο που μπαινει στο δωματιο και με ενα βλεμμα που απλα με σκλαβωσε και απλα με εκανε να παραμιλαω! Ερωτευσιμο πλασμα που δεν μπορεις να πεις τιποτα και το μονο που θελεις ειναι απλα να λιωσεις στην αγκαλια της, εχει την τεχνη που απο την μια σου βγαζει ενα αθωο πλασμα που την ιδια στιγμη ειναι ενα παθιασμενο θηλυκο που απλα σε αδειαζει κυριολεκτικα μεχρι που δεν εχεις δυναμη να παρεις τα ποδια σου!
Ακομα την σκεφτομαι και ανατριχιαζω και ελπιζω οτι θα καταφερω να την δω εστω για αλλη μια φορα!
2013-07-09 Client: kiki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kalamata
Meeting length:5 days
Meeting date:2013-06-27
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I ve meet Eveline many times before and chemistry between us is perfect!!So I decided to book her for a long date to hotel Kosta Navarino in Pilos! Eveline is the ideal parther for long dates!After ve been around 15yrs with escorts this particular date even an expensive one ,was the best one i had so far, it was JUST PERFECT! it doesnt get any better than this..The whole time we were together she gave me the feeling that she was only for me that i was the only man in earth,she was so sweet so gentle a real lady BUT u ve to be careful she is extremely dangerous to fall in love with her!!Her green eyes can make u crazy!!Amazing kisses with the most beautiful full soft lips.Our sex time is just out of this world 3-4 tmes per day i experienced every small or big fantasy i had in my life,she was tiger in bed with full of energy all the time!!My sweet beautiful Eveline thank u for everything i already plan our next destination together!!
Escort comment:
Thank you Nikos! It was one of the best holidays i had:) Kisses:-*******
2013-07-08 Client: skapten13
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η ΜΟΝΙΚΑ ΗΤΑΝ Η ΠΡΩΤΗ ΜΟΥ ΦΟΡΑ.ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ, ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ,ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑΚΗ.ΗΡΘΕ ΣΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ ΤΗΣ..ΤΟ ΜΟΝΟ ΠΟΥ ΜΕ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΣΕ ΛΙΓΟ ΗΤΑΝ Η ΠΙΠΑ ΜΕ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΚΤΙΚΟ..ΑΛΛΑ ΤΑ ΥΠΟΛΟΙΠΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΜΙΑ ΧΑΡΑ.
2013-07-06 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After my meeting with Eveline (i don't write reviews , but she worth it) , the only thing that i can say is that she is the definition of escorting! she really wants to have a great time from the start till the end! If you treat her well you are going to get the most of her! she is really like an angel and you feel with her as if you were with your girlfriend! Any other details from the meeting i want to keep it between her and me!!!! Eveline i look forward to meet you again ... ;) ;)

your "crazy" spyros
Escort comment:
Thank you very much Spyros! Many kisses..;)
2013-07-06 Client: Loafer
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-07-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
nice slim girl,very talkative and polite,
in sex she is superb,deepthroat very good,kisses all over,sex nice and finish with cim.
One of the best i have met.Looks and service great.
2013-07-06 Client: Loafer
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-04-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice blonde girl with all over tan,slim
Almost 100% like fotos.
Cant communicate so good.In sex she is average,good blowjob and cim.
Normal service,not something to remember for ever.
2013-07-06 Client: Loafer
: 4.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-07-02
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
The fotos are 100% fake.This is not of course the girl.
Ok she is blonde,quite fat i would say,big tits.She tries to cover her big belly woth underwear.
Not very nice face as well.
She has tan all over.Her service is normal,good blowjob.Good in communication.
Would not visit again.
2013-07-05 Client: Georgexxx
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2013-07-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have been with this girl yesterday and liked her a lot. She is very nice and pretty with sexy figure. I loved her oral and balls licking and had an absolutely great time with her. Will be back for sure. By the way she is also very smart and nice to talk with.
2013-07-04 Client: Stelios10
: 2.0
: 1.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is a little old,thats why i give her 2 for looks.
service is very poor.
if you want to have better sex,go to younger escort
she is almost 30 and even looks more older,so i don't think she will be a good case for a good sex.
your paid money don't worth for this girl,that is my opinion.
after i had sex with her,i didn't enjoy at all and i go to another girl.
Escort comment:
Dear, is it you who came twice on Wednesday and asked for free sex? Of course I didnt agree and that's why you posted that bad review inspite of that all other reviews are good. Hope you are ok, I am still good )
2013-07-04 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was my third time with this amazing girl!! I had asked her to to dress beautifully, wear high heels and bring some black lace underwear...
She did!!!!! What a sight!!! Well you know from my previous reviews that she has a perfect body, but you need to see her in her turquoise formal dress and heels and you will drop on your knees and ask her to marry you!!! hohohohoho. And then when she puts on her naughty underwear you run the risk of coming without even touching her..
2013-07-03 Client: galos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2013-07-02
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hello to all lovers of girls on call!
since I have not experienced in a comment I will try as best I can! to ring at the 2 times I answered very nice voice.
encounter with a flock of 2 hours after a pleasant conversation .. Katerina came at the appointed time!
Here opens the door I was pleasantly surprised, the girl 22-24 years of very attractive appearance and a pleasant smell of freshness .
she smiled at and greeted with ease by kissing me on the cheek as if we have been familiar, it has brought me more ... and I'm lost in time .
I liked it very much. neat and well-groomed girl.
first round ended very quickly, blowjob without condom with no hands I did not even notice she wore a condom and the village from the top, here is where I left off..
she went to the bathroom ... It did not make me wait long and again I enjoyed her presence ...
lots of fun after she started all over again, and we plunged into a mutual passion,in short I got what I was looking for
and that's gone or you can say 1 hour and 30 minutes flew by!
and I'm back in anticipation of our meeting
I catherine forward to seeing you again this week.
2013-07-03 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all the pictures are real. In terms of communication and behavior the girl is 11 to 10.
Clever, elegant, really and naturally beautiful and totally open minded sexually.
Details are not important as each woman and every customer behaves different in each occasion.
I have a 10 year experience at this sport and I can confirm that this Russian beauty will make you feel that you took the right decision to meet her.
She knows how to treat her man.

Escort comment:
thank you my sweet
2013-07-02 Client: George
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2012-11-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
please come back to Athens, i really had i great time with you , and your body is perfert you have also the best toes i have ever seen in my life,
you are long time away . please take some time this summer and visit us again , i am the one with the nice house , that i spend alot of time with your toes
2013-07-02 Client: ioannis30
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-07-01
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
καλησπερα η κοπελα ηταν φανταστικη , ευκολη συνεοηση με μυνημα στο κηνιτο και 30 λεπτα ηταν εκει μπροστα απο δοματιο λεπτη και ομορφη, μολισ εβγαλε τα ρουχα ειχε ενα δακτλιλιδι στο οφαλο ορεο στηθοσ στιτο και ξυρισμενο μουνακι. ειχε παθοσ για να ικανοποιηση σε αυτο που μου αρεσει,. εκανε καταπλικη πιπα χωρισ χερια και μετα ανεβηκε απανω και εκει τελιωσε ο πρωτοσ γυροσ.. και μετα εκανε δευτεροσ γυροσ αλλα επιδη ειμουν κουραμσμενοσ δεν μπορουσα να τελιοσω αλλα εκεινη προσ καλο συνεχησε και με εκανε να τελιωσω προσ τιμη τισ
2013-06-29 Client: edysss1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-28
Cost:€ 430
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sinandisa xthes to koritsi meta apo poly skepsi giati den exo akousei kati. to koritsi einai akrivos opos stis fotografies, poly xamogelasto poly triferi trelameni gia gamisi...an mporeite na tin kanete na tis kopei o vixas grapste edo giati ego den ta katafera dioti einai toso kavla pou sto 5 lepto exysa! :)
o devtros giros den argise kai poly,meta apo freskarismataki sto pentakatharo ntouzaki kai ena apolavstiko tripsimataki pou tis zitisa na mou kanei stin plati eniosa pos o dikos mou eixe pali oreksoules! etsi ksekinisat ta glosofila ta daxtilomata apo meros mou kai ena katapliktiko 69 pou korifose to thermometro mou..! den mpeno se leptomeries giati theoro einai prosopiki moy stigmi apla dokimaste tin paidia kai tha me thimithite!
2013-06-28 Client: supernikos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-06-27
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Usually I dont write review, but Caroline is currently the girl to meet in Athens.
I loved the sexy way she dressed when she welcomed me.
I love her eyes, her smile, her face.
I loved to kiss her again and again, I thought I was with my girlfriend.
I loved to caress her breast, her skin is soft and she smells good (I forgot to ask which perfume it is).
But most of all I loved to lick her pussy and take her in the ass... so nice she is !
A real panther in bed.
To sum up : easy girl, difficult to leave the room, and real temptation to meet her very soon
Thank you Caroline, I had a wonderful moment
Kiss from Nikos
2013-06-27 Client: delipas
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-06-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
γενικα εμεινα ευχαριστημενος, προσπαθει να σε κανει να περασεις καλα. η εμφανιση της μοιαζει με σουηδεζα τουριστρια στην ροδο, ειναι αρκετα σεξυ. αισθησιακη εμφανιση οχι για 200 €
2013-06-27 Client: giorgos44
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Caroline with great pleasure.
Appointment was easy to take and communication was very easy : she is very friendly, sweet, smiling, smart.
When she opened the door, immediately I wanted to make love to her: she is particularly nice, with beautiful eyes and a wonderful body.
In bed she is very active, we tried several positions, I loved to take her in doggy style.
In conclusion, I advise her to everyone.
Myself, I'll see her for several hours and perhaps invite her to restaurant...
2013-06-25 Client: alaloum
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-24
Cost:€ 430
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αυτο και αν ηταν τυχη! Περασα ενα ονειρεμενο βραδυ με ενα κοριτσι που πραγματικα απολαμβανει αυτο που κανει! Λιγο ασπρο κρασι για αρχη και μετα sex …. περισσοτερο θα ταιριαζε ερωτα οχι σεξ, ειναι τοσο ομορφη μα τοσο γλυκια σκετο ονειρο! Στο sex ειναι αψογη συστηνεται για GFE και ειναι πολυ φιλικη και προπαντον δε λεει οχι σε τιποτα. Ο κωλος της το πιο δυνατο σημειο (τον δινει). Ακομα τον ονειρευομαι…
2013-06-24 Client: gps112
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ότι βλέπεις παίρνεις, η φωτό πολύ κοντά στην πραγματικότητα με λίγο κοιλίτσα παραπάνω από ότι περιμένεις. Απίστευτη πίπα με "μασάζ" σε όλη την περιοχή κατά τα άλλα όχι κάτι ιδιαίτερο πέραν της θετικής της διάθεσης και καλής επικοινωνίας. Νομίζω τα 200 δεν πήγαν χαμένα αλλά στη σημερινή εποχή είναι από τις περιπτώσεις που μάλλον δεν τα ξαναδίνεις.
2013-06-24 Client: bi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2013-06-24
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I sinantisi egine sto domatio tis poli katharo perrivalon me ipodextike se sexy esorouxa poli zesti ipodoxi gnoristikame kai mpika gia ntouzaki i kopela mpike katefthian sto psito arxisame ta filia sto kravati gimni kai ormikse gia pipa tromeri pipa olon mesa imoun etimos gia a-level mpika stin stenitis tripa itan fovero eskouze apo gkavla se 15 lepta teliosa ekana ntouzaki kai ksana sto psito. Poli kalo moro sinenoisimo kai kinoniko exei liga piasimata alla einai ximodis moro. Tin protino paidia!!
Escort comment:
Thank You!
2013-06-23 Client: Neron
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-06
Cost:€ 400,0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When I noticed that Margo was about to get back in Athens,without a second thought,I hurried to book her.Also surprised me as to the quickest and so polite way she replied.I was sure that Margo would get the proper qualifications and graces I'm always searching for.We met at my place and once she rushed into my living room, she was already on duty, introducing herself with a full passionate,wet french kiss,showing so what it would have been following next between us.She's prettier,more sweet than she looks in photos.Perfect communication,fluently english speaking,very talkative,100%GFE attitude,giving you the feeling that you're sharing a companionship with your own girlfried.Also so tender,so hot,outmost horny girl,REAL,hell of active during sex,so nasty and naughty.The girl in no time,perceives what you really wish to get from her and tries her best to please you that way.If you're looking for premioum service,I personally highly recommend her!! Margo is a "High Class Lady!" Guys,sorry but I feel the need to add this,she's only recommended for real Gentlemen who know pretty well how to treat a real sexy Lady,gratifying so her unlimited skills. Definately a must seen girl EVER !!! Margo M is a real bomb shell !! Everything was perfect !! To cut the story short...she's A Masterpiece!!! Margo,sweetheart,thank you so much for what you offered and done to me during those 2 really unforgetable hours. I'm still dreaming about you,can't stand waiting,very looking forward to meeting you soon again!!
I do wish you all the best !!!!! Your fervent admirer.
2013-06-22 Client: petrope
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-06-21
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολυ καλη πιτσιρικα για τρελα παιχνιδια τα οποια και απολαυσα και θελω να μοιραστω μαζι σας!
Εξαιρετικη κοπελα πολυ πιο ομορφη απο τις φωτο, κορμαρα, απιστευτες ματαρες, δεν προσποιειται αυτο που κανει το απολαμβανει χωρις να βιαζεται.Γενικα ειναι πολυ φινετσατη για οποιον θελει ενα καλο GFE. Στις υπηρεσιες της δεν παιζεται καθως δεν σε αφηνει να ησυχασεις καθολου,τρομερο κορμι οπως στις φωτο και στον αγωνα πολυ ενεργητικη και με διαθεση να περασεις οσο καλυτερα γινετε!!! Στα ενδιαμεσα σου κανει μασαζ και γενικα σε περιποιηται παρα πολυ...
Σπανια περιπτωση να περναει η ωρα και με τιποτα να μην θελω να αποχωριστω!!!
2013-06-19 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-19
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This was the second time I met her, and it was an even better experience .we were both very comfortable with each other, and giggling like schoolchildren as we were fondling each other. She has lost some weight and has an A class ass and playing with her tits is pure heaven! Eating her is a three star meal and she came very easily! Guys this is the difference between making love and just having sex..but please book her for three hours..she needs time to get into the proper mood and you will not regret it.
2013-06-19 Client: nkg
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Margarita is a very sexy lady, always smiling, talkative and very active in bed. I deffinately recommend her and would certainly meet her again.
Kisses Margarita!!!!!!
2013-06-18 Client: Thomasino
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Oh my god...

What i can say... Just amazing...

I meet many girls/city tours but this girl is one of the best.
She is very nice person and she looks better from the photos (this is my opinion).

The service is very good and she do everything with passion. Nice clean body with soft skin and amazing breast...
You feel that she like what she do and for her is not a job... is fun ;-)))

I spent really a good time with her...


*****Paides liga logia kai kala******
I kopela einai kai gamo ta kormia... Perasa poli orea mazi tis kai kati akoma exi antoxi ;-))) Tis aresi to elliniko ,-)))
2013-06-17 Client: long586
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
best girl i ever had.. real photos.. sexiest babe.. she does what u ask for..cant w8 to meet again .. next time more time with u baby
2013-06-17 Client: manos2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-06-17
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
:) Faaaar better than real pic :) she is just fucking amazing super sweet-erotic face-eyes combo and of course dont forget!!perfect body :) soooofii pls stay to greece:P
2013-06-16 Client: nikosatirokas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-06-13
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Λίγα λόγια στοχευμένα για την Tanya.

Πολύ καλή συμπεριφορά ένα πλάσμα αυθόρμητο, χαμογελαστό, ευδιάθετο και αθώο και πάνω απ' όλα παθιασμένο και άκρως …ερωτεύσιμη!

Στο κρεβάτι είναι γατούλα που ξέρει να περιποιείται τους αρσενικούς δεν έλεγα «όχι» σε τίποτα! Pουφικτο βαθύ τσιμπούκι και σουβενίρ το στενό κωλαράκι! (δέχεται δάχτυλο και δείχνει να το απολαμβάνει)

Έμεινα πολύ ευχαριστημένος!
2013-06-13 Client: GKappa2013
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Jasmine at the known hotel opposite the park. When the door open I saw a beautiful tall blonde with big legs and sweet face. She has also class. Photos are 100% real. Her eyes are magnificent. You may lost yourself in them.
She is very clean. In communication you can speak with her next to with everything. She always smiles so warm and sexy.
In the main part, in sex she is also active and passive. She makes you feel like a king. She knows how to pamper a man,What he wants.She has tight curves and her butt is so hot that I couldnt stop doing sex with her. It was so nice and sexy that I still remember her! Time was unforgettable!
When she will come back I will definitely see her again!

2013-06-10 Client: LANGANO
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
MONICA I A VERY BEAUTIFUL LADY!!!!
REAL ANGEL WITH A BABY FACE !!!!!
SHE IS MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN PHOTOS WITH NATURAL BEAUTY THAT IS VERE REAR TO FIND!!!!
I PLAN TO SEE HER AGAIN VERY SOON IS THE STAY FEW MIRE DAYS IN ATHENS
2013-06-08 Client: Φαλαρίδης
: 4.0
: 1.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I am writing this reveiw to protect you guys. The girl is absolutely not worth even one single euro. She does not like it at all. She only wants the money. She does not allow a second time and her behavior is amauter 100%. She asked me for the money when i entered in the room and she even checked them for about a minute to see if they are real! That made me a very bad impression. Her blowjob is with condom and absolutely terrible. It even hurt my dick. She doesn't want kissing at all of course and she told me to cum on my chest while i wanted to cum on her boobs. The only good thing on her is her boobs. Nothing more. She is a bit fat as well. Her photos are a bit changed. Whoever tries to meet her ...he will cry for hiw money for sure! I had a bad feeling from the bigining but i stayed hoping that she will show something good except her tits, but she didn't.
Escort comment:
hy..first off all i only make hour since i come here in greece,i was passive because you wanted to fuck me,because many guys come to fuck me not to be fucked by me and should told me at that time that you want to be fucked not you to fuck(if you was with me offcourse),about the money i verify the money to all the client because i have bad experience in the past and i think all the girl that is in this job is doing this.before you came i told you my service i told you that i doing with condom,think about if i wasnt doing with condom and i suck all the client and they come in my mouth you still want to kiss me?and i didnt kiss because you was a little drunk,you smell like hell,i kiss only with a very clean man,and regarding of your come at that moment we was in the shower and at that moment i was doing golden shower in your mouth and you come till i finished ,how you are expecting to come on my boobs ,to throu it very farr to cut your cock and put it up on my chest how.because you didnt tell me,and is your fauth that you didnt stop of making paw and after i finish with the golden shower to get up and come on chest...sorry for that but next time tell exactly what you want,when you want and how you want to all the escort,and for your knowledge all the girl that is in this job is for money not for pleasure,because if it was it for pleasure was it free,without money and even happen sometimes after 2-3-4 man do expect to still have pleasure:)):)):))have a nice day,kisses Melany
2013-06-08 Client: Agapoulas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-06-07
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Serena is a lovely girl from Russia. She has an amazing body with silicone tits and her face is very nice as you can see from her photos. She has amazing lips but she likes to kiss you only if you are fresh and clean. She has very good service and a lot of energy during the meeting. Her ass is hard as rock and when you enter her little hole is like you are in paradise. I really enjoyed fucking her in many position at different places of her hotel room. Social time not the best but I really liked her energy. I have met her again in the past to other cities and she is always better from the last time. Very good choice for me and I hope to see her soon again at her next tour.

Back to Top