Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2013-01-29 Client: Locomotive
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
poly eyxaristh parousia, pentakathari kai me katapliktikh diathesi. de stamataei me tipota kai se tipota. dynamikh parousia sto xwro. th synistw anepifylakta.
2013-01-28 Client: 69ner
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-27
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Cream is a special girl. She arrived on time discretely dressed but still elegant.
Communication is great due her very good English and social time just passes by very easily.
In bed she can be either GFE(strong part) or PSE depending on what you need. Her oral skills are very good with licking all the area with beautifull deep throat. Her body is heavenly, with real breast and nipples that respond instantly and the just invite you to lick them.
One of the cleanest girls I have met.
I definately suggest her for longer meetings.
2013-01-28 Client: tant
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-01-24
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παρόλο που δεν θέλει να δύνει φιλια, παρόλο που κάνει πίπα μόνο με προφυλακτικό έχει ένα καταπληκτικό τρόπο να σε κερδίζει. Απίστευτο χιουμορ, απίστευτη διάθεση για sex, δεν αφίνει λεπτό να χαθεί. Πεντακάθαρη σε όλα, τρομερό σώμα και καλά φτιαγμένο βυζί. Σίγουρα ήθελα να την ξαναδώ.

thanks for the nice time we have together. Kisses see you soon!javascript:void(0);
2013-01-24 Client: byzodoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2013-01-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Selesta- SELE-CTED TOP CLASS ESCORT
Selesta probably is one of the top escorts of Aphrodita escort agency. I met her at Heraklion City at 23-1-2013.
She is brunette 1,70m (with shoes reaches 1,80!), green eyes (!) and long black hair
She is thin enough, has a perfect body and nice tatto. For me is at the same level of beauty like Saphira and Ariana (MODEL) She looks like the photos but she is even better (!)
She is very warm and talkative. She is sexy as hell……Her service one of the best I have seen in my life! , is even better than going with your girlfriend!!. She made me cum 2 times in 20min and my dick was still hard :-O
She definitely deserves the highest rating….
Looks………….10/10
Service……….10/10
Communication…..10/10
FINAL RATE = 10/10
If I did not work the next day I would visit her like crazy, because she stuck in my mind….

APHRODITA AGENCY thank you once again for the best models you bring in my city. You are the best by far
I CERTAINLY wait her again at Heraklion city!

Selesta I would like to tell you “IFHARISTO” ( = thank you) as I learned you ;-) , for everything and I will wait to see you again
Your friend “byzodoulos”
I hope you read this…
2013-01-22 Client: TALIJO
: 8.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
BUTIFULL FACE EXCELLENT BODY BUT DOING VERY LITTLE TO INSPIRE ENTHUSIASM .POOR ENGLISH TITS FIRM COULD NOT -DID NOT BOTHER TO FIND OUT IF REAL AS SAITUATION WAS VERY PERILOUS , NO TOUCH NO THIS NO THAT,LOST THE BALL.
2013-01-22 Client: Umadbro
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-01-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
During a business trip, I wanted to take advantage of this trip to relax a little.
Now I regret it because I had an awful meeting. I booked Clara for a one hour meeting outcall.
She joined my hotel room without any problem. Real problems started after I gave her 200 bucks.
First, she game me a covered BJ without explaining. Then, she also refused to kiss, at all, or 69.
Sex time was passive, I couldn't count on her to have pleasure.
I wanted a CIM, all I had was a CIC, Cum In the Condom.
Seriously guys, I want recommand this girl at all.
Please, do yourself a favor and go meet another girl.
2013-01-19 Client: sam adams
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-17
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo is natural beautiful woman, that any man would desire to have her over and over again like I do whenever she is in town. She is intelligent and holds a conversation with you without any difficulty. Her English is excellent, and she gives you that girlfriend experience. She greets you at the door always wearing a sexy outfit, and kisses you passionately using her tongue, that leaves you breathless. One thing I find with Margo that is different from other women is that she is creative with sex and every time she will surprise you with her kinky talented ways to make you cum. Margo you are the best, baby.
2013-01-16 Client: chris6
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-13
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντησα την σαμπρινα στο hotel priamos για 2 γλυκουλες ωρες και ηταν φανταστικα!! , Στην αρχη μιλησαμε για να σπασει ο παγος , ειναι εξυπνη και ανοιχτομυαλη...Γουσταρει πολυ GFE και το δειχνει..
Κανει πολυ καλη πιπα χωρις πολυ χερι , στο σεξ σε τρελενει και κινει το σωμα της φανταστικα...ειδικα στα τεσσερα η θεα του κωλου της ειναι ολα τα λεφτα!!
Γενικα η σαμπρινα ειναι ενα γλυκο κοριτσι και προτεινεται για οσους θελουν GFE κατασταση...
Δεν θα χασετε...
2013-01-16 Client: diaolos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-22
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What an amazing girl Liana is! Words are not enough to describe what an unbelievable experience meeting her is.

She is unbelievably sexy but also enjoys what she does and her constant smiling will ensure much more than sexual satisfaction. Definately the best GFE i have ever had, she left me with a smile that lasted for many days!

I cant wait till she comes back so that i can meet with her again!
2013-01-15 Client: cheeseburger1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I'm 18 years old and i've never been with an escort before. I've been with girls in bordels though,but never with an escort so i decided to try Margo.
It really worths the money,the girl is perfect and you feel like that you've met her before,besides being the first time i met her. Her smile is really something else,it really makes your mood. Sweet kisses Margo :-)
2013-01-15 Client: figoura123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
thank you for the wonteful time.Nicole is very sweet and polite person.I write here because i promose to her to write.and this is my first time i write.I took from this site a a lot off girls.I AM THE GAY TRSNLASION APPL REMEBER
2013-01-14 Client: Nikes
: 2.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:40 min
Meeting date:2013-01-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
rece scritta di nuovo in quanto persa la precedente-

fregatura ai massimi livelli
dice due shot al telefono e poi nega
non è italiano ma rumena
da evitare
Escort comment:
I DONT BELIEVE HOW GOOD LIER YOU ARE! YOU WANT WE MAKE SEX WITOUT CONDOM AND ALSO YOU WANT TO SLAP MY FACE ALL THE TIME AND I AM THE BAD! THANKS ALOT AND I WISH YOUTHE BEST!!!!!
2013-01-13 Client: MASTER11
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After 4 bad experience with other girls like the fake photo(90% photoshop) or the problems about the age or the height i was very cautious to meet an other escort girl. I make one more attempt with MARGO because of a friend and he was very right. Guys the woman was magnificent very beautiful like the photo and all she write about her all true. She do everything i was in my mind without tell nothing.She was very clever and very good in conversation. She like very much that she doing and take the situation in her hands. I meet her again and i recommend her to all of you unconditionally. THANK YOU VERY MUCH YOU ARE THE BEST AND I DON'T HAVE WORDS TO TELL YOU HOW GOOD I PASS. THANK YOU FOR THE 2 MOST BEAUTIFUL HOURS OF MY LIFE. KEEP GOING GODDESS.

""KING OF MUKONOS""
2013-01-09 Client: un-usual
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-01-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dina was excelent in every aspect! I didnt think at first that she would be THAT pretty and looks even better than the pictures here. Very eager and pleasant, would love to meet you again.

Thank you for a wonderful time! :D
2013-01-08 Client: escortmaster
: 6.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-09
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Very bad.Avoid her. Waste of money.IN the site she mentioned kiss with tongue while this is not true.
In addition to that she was acting as she wanted to finish as soon as possible

Escort comment:
I DONT BELIEVE HOW BIG LIER YOU ARE,YOU HAVE TO SAY ALSO YOU PUSH ME SO MUSH TO MAKE SEX WITHOUT
CONDOM, BUT OF COURSE I AM THE BAD BECAUSE I DON'T LET YOU! THANKS ALOT.
2013-01-08 Client: chris kouskounas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
H cream οταν ανοιξα την πορτα του δωματιου εμεινα με το στομα ανοιχτο!! ειπα δεν πιστευω στα ματια μου!! Νομιζα οτι εβλεπα ενα ονειρο που δεν ηθελε να τελειωσει!!..Οτι και να πω ειναι λιγο..απλα δοκιμαστε...!!

Cream you fantastic girl and i am glad to meet you again..
kisses...
2013-01-08 Client: chris kouskounas
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-01-07
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η σαμπρινα ειναι ενα μωρο με πολυ παθος, ενα καυτο μωρο, σε κανει να νιωθεις οτι εισαι με την κοπελα σου, φοβερο σωμα , υπεροχα χειλη και ματια , κωλος θεσπεσιος , προτεινεται για μια γλυκια νυχτα.
2013-01-03 Client: Eteocles
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2012-12-27
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Καλησπέρα, πρώτη κριτική απο εμενα..

Λοιπόν, η Σάντρα ειναι πολύ όμορφη, οι φωτογραφίες της είναι ακριβείς (μόνο το πρόσωπο ειναι ελαφρώς επεξεργασμένο). Στο σέξ έμεινα απόλυτα ικανοποιημένος και τις 2 φορές που συνευρέθηκα μαζί της, ιδίως την δεύτερη που αλλάξαμε 4 στάσεις μέχρι την ολοκλήρωση. Δείχνει να γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει και είναι πρόθυμη σε ό,τι της ζητήσεις. Συστήνεται για GFE καταστάση..

Thank u babe, kisses from "the serious"! ;) :)
2013-01-02 Client: manel
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Sanbrina on Christmas..she is a wonderfull girl just like you see in the pictures and even better.She was very very HOT !! you need to be prepared for this.the only thing i didn't like is that she doesn't like kissing..

see you sooon Angel...i have lots of chrismas candy :)http://static.escortnews.eu/img/emoticons/fellow.gif
2013-01-01 Client: Patrick-Uk-punter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-19
Cost:€ 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I decided to write this review for this lady because she deserves it.
Carolina-Positive,Attractive,Unforgettable,Amazing body,she has a great look,Innocent but naughty,a passion for what she does,fantastic women
in bed raising your Adrenaline to the highest.

Happy New year Darling ,this is for you .

See you soon at my place.Patrick
Escort comment:
HI Dear

Thank you for everything and i hope our next meetings will bring you more unforgettable

Moments! Cant wait for the next One's :-). Hugs see U soon...Carolina
2012-12-30 Client: mr_stanbul
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet lots girls but meeting Melinda was splendid.

Primarily she is so kind. She sents good messages. She follows-up. She cares. Arranging and first meeting was perfect.
No girl kiss first but Melinda does it tendirly. Lends wings to you.

I don't give detail about meeting you must live it. You will be happy also you will make her enjoy if you can do it. You can try each position. She is open but you must be kind. She is like a butterfly. Her face and body is so beautiful. As you touch she opens like a flower.

I can not forget her and in a short time I will creat an opportunity to see her.

Thank you my Lettish beauty, thank you.
mr_stanbul
Escort comment:
Thank you dear H.
I wish you to have a very Happy New Year :)
2012-12-28 Client: manos-pat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is amazing , she makes you to feel very comfortable, you think that she is your girlfriend!
JUST PERFECT!!!!!
No more comments...
2012-12-22 Client: tk
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
nice n very willing girl.She does what she promises with a big smile.She works the money.Hotel is average ,office accurate.Tender n great kisser.
So i promised a review u promise something else.Stay well.
2012-12-22 Client: takaras
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
perfect body!
beautiful face
highly recommended!!
good communication
very sexy!
in time!
i am waiting for the next time. i will meet her again for sure!
2012-12-22 Client: KLeo
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-21
Cost:€ 380
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Marianna is an exotic girl with Russian, Armenian and Tatar origins. Although a bit too skinny for my taste, I was really surprised to see this model-like tall and thiny girl to show that superb passion during sex! Her Russian part is that she is very polite, very clean and she really wants to serve you the best she can. Her Armenian and Tatar part is that she is a warm person , laughs spontaneously, discusses everything showing great interest and shows this unpretended passion during sex, wanting more and more until you are exhausted.
Have a good time my dear, I expect you back.
2012-12-20 Client: gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μετά από πολλές συναντήσεις με αρκετά κορίτσια του χώρου,αυτή είναι η πρώτη μου κριτική και την γράφω για αυτήν την κοπέλα...Γιατί πολύ απλά είναι η ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ...Το πάθος της και η ενέργεια που βγάζει είναι το κάτι άλλο και χτυπάει πάντα κόκκινο,οποιαδήποτε ώρα κι αν την συναντήσεις...Δείχνει μονίμως ακούραστη...Από την πρώτη στιγμή σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα,σου αφήνει πρωτοβουλίες να κάνεις ό,τι θέλεις δεν λέει σε τίποτα όχι και με το πάθος που βγάζει σε απογειώνει πραγματικά...Την φιλάς και την αγκαλιάζεις σαν να είναι η κοπέλα σου και αυτά που παίρνεις πίσω είναι πολλά περισσότερα...Και μόνο το βλέμμα της που σε κοιτάζει σε κάνει να νιώθεις οικεία μαζί της λες και την ξέρεις χρόνια και ανταποκρίνεται άμεσα σε αυτά που θες,τουλάχιστον προσωπικά ένιωσα πως βρήκα αμέσως χημεία μαζί της...Η πίπα της εξαιρετική με μια γλωσσίτσα που κάνει όλη τη δουλειά...Επίσης πολύ καλή και στην επικοινωνία,μπορείς να κουβεντιάσεις οτιδήποτε μαζί της,έχει και πολύ χιούμορ...Έξυπνη ξέρει πως να διαχειριστεί οποιαδήποτε κατάσταση...Δεν ξέρεις πως περνάει η ώρα μαζί της...THANK YOU BABY FOR THESE NICE MOMENTS...I'LL SEE YOU AGAIN FOR SURE...TAKE CARE...
2012-12-19 Client: nikosgtc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
HI BABY!I HOPE YOU REMEMBER ME...MONDAY NIGHT WAS SO CRAZY THAT I WILL NEVER FORGET!JUST CRAZY WHAT WE DID!THANK YOU FOR THE UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE!KISSES, HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AGAIN!
2012-12-18 Client: Yuber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was sooooo sexy and sweet in Santa's dress.she suits her too i guess. Hope she wears not only in Christmas Days.
I just wanna note another thing. Margo is so much unique and different than the classic "stereotype" of the "escort girl" (i won't get into details,but she knows what i mean ;-)) That's a big reason why she's my primary choice. My only complain is that i wish i had more money,so our meetings would be longer,but still...it's better than nothing of course
2012-12-15 Client: billis3200
: 1.0
: 4.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ Η ΙΔΙΑ ΣΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ PHOTOSHOP ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΑΣΑΖ ΑΛΛΑ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΕΚΕΙ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΧΕΙ ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΚΙΛΑ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΛΑΔΕΡΗ
2012-12-13 Client: megalopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I was really very sceptic about going because she had no reviews
Well to my surprise, this is one of the very beautiful girls in the business. Long hair, Pretty eyes, fantastic smile, tender skin, amazing slim body, long legs, Great tits, gorgeous ass and nice pussy. Excellent English, good sense of humor, social time pass by very pleasant.
Her Bj is a celebration of senses! Very deep throat, no hands, she is a great kisser. In sex she knows what to do to drive you crazy, she understands and quickly follows, she was touching all the right spots! Didn't try many variations cause I was hit by a great orgasm too soon (it's a petty) thrusting into her sweetness!
She is very clean, very polite, i was totally satisfied.
I will meet again for sure. Excellent service
2012-12-13 Client: aelman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-13
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΤΙ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΓΙΑ ΤΗ ΒΑΛΕΡΙΑ.ΚΟΥΚΛΑΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΗΦΑΙΣΤΕΙΟ.ΤΗ ΣΥΝΤΗΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΤΗΣ.ΜΟΛΙΣ ΜΠΗΚΑ ΞΕΚΙΝΗΣΑΜΕ ΑΜΕΣΩΣ ΕΠΙΔΕΙΚΝΥΩΝΤΑΣ ΤΑ ΠΛΟΥΣΙΑ ΦΥΣΙΚΑ ΠΡΟΣΟΝΤΑ ΤΗΣ.Η ΠΙΠΑ ΤΗΣ ΘΕΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΗΡΘΕ Η ΑΠΟΓΕΙΩΣΗ.ΣΕΞ ΣΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΒΟΓΚΗΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΑΚΟΥΓΩΤΑΝ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΤΗ ΡΕΣΕΨΙΟΝ.Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΤΟ ΕΧΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΕΙ.
ΧΑΛΑΛΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΤΑ ΑΞΙΖΕ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΤΕΛΕΥΤΑΙΟ ΕΥΡΩ.ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΘΑ ΤΗ ΞΑΝΑΔΩ.
2012-12-11 Client: Hammer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Sylvia today and it was the first time. She is a fantstic girl, nice, cute and very energetic in sex. Very good communication, fluent English, a girl who I will meet again definitely when she visits Athens again!!! Tks Sylvia!!! Excellent service..
2012-12-09 Client: kontopoutanakias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
There is a long time since last time that i made a review for a girl. There were a lot of reasons for not assessing the girls that i was meeting. Usually, i was lazy to do it. Secondly, i do not like to evaluate people. Girls are not products to assess them, so i was avoiding getting into this game.
However, today i decided to write a few words about Maria. Maria is one of the most expensive girls that you can find. BUT, it is one of the few girls that they deserve the money they get. It is very difficult to find something negative to say for her. I met her in the Priamos Hotel and I had a very good one hour with her. Her appearance is gorgeous. She is a sexy elegant woman. She is very fit, with very soft skin and very sweet face. Her tits are not huge, but they are cute.
As far as her action is concerned, i have to say that this girl knows very well what she is doing. Her blowjob is ideal: Deep and wet. But the best is coming... Her sex action was a real bomb. She was very active and she tried very hard to satisfy me. If you let her, she can guide you but she can also follow you if you want to have the control. I was planning to ask her for anal too, but the whole regular sex was so amazing that i did not want to stop. I wanted to continue with a second hour but she was in hurry because she had another appointment. There is no doubt that i will meet her again in the future.
The only bad is that she works only outcall and I do not prefer these kind of hotels as I do not want to call girls in my place.
Sweetie, many thanks for the great time that we had. I tried to satisfy you too. I hope I succeeded. Kisses
Escort comment:
many kisses baby!
2012-12-07 Client: geonne1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kalispera,
den nomizo pos xriazete na platiaso kai na sas aposindoniso apo to thema mas tin monadiki kritiki mou grafo gia enan kai mono logo...
epidi den exo zisei ksana pote ma pote analogi stigmi.
to koritsi pou vlepete einai ena koritsi modelo leptokamomeno me ksanthia malia kai oute ixnos atelias sto soma gia na min leo polakai me
theorisete erotila tha mpo sto thema mas.
eklisa gia 2 ores to koritsi kai perimena pos tha andikriso ena koritsi opos oles kai tha peraso mia vradia metriou sex kai metrias sindrofias...
na pou epesa ekso! i sinandisi egine sto xoro mou kai gia akrivia sto spiti mou. i kopela forage ena pandeloni kai mavres  goves kai ena sinolaki apo pano pou tin ekane na
dixnei telia... eipa mesa mou elpizo kai i ipiresies na einai kales... ti kales... milame gia paneksipno escort girl me to pou me eide amesos me psixologise kai edese stin stigmi i ximia moas!
oti afora to service: pathasmeni sex mixani i opia se vazei kato kai apla den se afinei mexri na niosei (i na psixologisei) pos eisai evxaristimenos kai pernas kala... apistevtes staseis xoris distagmous kai ma mou...den thimame pote televtea fora eixa alaksei toses staseis mesa se mia sinandisi.
epita meta apo ton proto giro douzaki kouvendoula kai pali pire to pexnidi sta xeria tis... karameloma stin giro perioxi kai pio kato... kai stin korifi.. eixa na do tetia stisi para poli kero me ekane na ektinazomai kai na niotho theos kai tin idia stigmi o N1 erastis tis.
to apo korifoma einai i stasi sta tesera me thea to kalosxomatismeno kolarakai pou eniotha na diisdio mesa sto mounaki tis kai na tin niotho pos stazei kai to apolamvanei...
Maraki mou se evxaristo poly perasa tis pio telies stigmes manari mou!
Escort comment:
:-*
2012-12-06 Client: byzodoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2012-12-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ARIANA A GODESS FROM MOSCOW!!
A model! Much better than the photos
So good looking that I cant take her out of my mind !
Services 10
Look 10
Hotel 10
.......
Final Vote 10/10 !

I will wait you again @ Heraklion city
2012-12-06 Client: Dr Rick
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic meeting with Melinda. She is independent, so setting up a date by SMS was fun.Warm, friendly and very sexy SMS messages before the date, arranging the place and wardrobe. A real turn-on.

The meeting was super hot. In the blowjob department, where Dr Rick is an expert, I would give Melinda a 10, but not for speed or intensity.she put on Budda Bar style music and entranced me with a slow tantric suck job...knowing exactly how to look at me as she swallowed my rod. This went on until I could not take any more and then her superb body did the rest...Melinda has a strong preference for doggie style and A-level...For a guy who hasn't spent much time near the Baltics, but rather in the Balkans, this was unusal...but fantastic!

I asked to finish CIM-style, and I wont forget that little explosion...perfect!

After the fun, as I was preparing to leave, I had a chance to see Melinda shower and get dressed. What a turn on to see this gorgeous lady dress, brush her hair and fix her make-up. Kind of made me sad to leave, but let me tell you...I didn't have a drop left.

Will definitely see her again....
2012-12-05 Client: Sna13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2012-12-05
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is not an escort,this is an angel.Be careful with this angel guys we all need her.She is so beautiful and funny and sexy.She was for 90 minutes my girlfriend...kissing hanging fucking,amazing blow job and so clean.thank you baby.I hope the best for you!!!
2012-12-05 Client: ILFJWS24
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-05
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Kalispera,
den nomizo oti exo na po polla. gia tin akrivia den aksize kai polla.
i kopela den exei kamia sxesi me tis foto. lipame alla exei upostei apisteuto photoshop
to derma tis exei arkaita spirakia se simeio pou na min theleis kan na tin agkikseis.
ta nuxia ton podion tis itan aperipoiita se vathmo pou to verniki eixe fugei apo to miso nuxi.
ta malia tis itan extension kai fainotan esoterika i mauri riza.
oson afora to sex, to stomatiko tis itan para polu grigoro se ekneuristiko simeio kai katholou ma katholou bathi kai ugro.
arketa pathitiki xoris kamia protovoulia.
teliosa oso pio grigora mporousa kai efuga aron aron.
simera petaska 180 euro. i kopela den aksize oute 50 euro.
metaniosa pou den ekana metavoli otan anoikse tin porta.
prepei na mas theoroun teleios ilithious kai savourogamides.
lupame pragmatika gia to praktorio, tin kopela pou exei kai tis xreoseis pou vazei.
kurioi trexte kakria xoris deuteri kouventa.
den prokeitai na sunantisete auti pou vlepete.
filika kai eilikrina.
Escort comment:
This review is not accurate first of all cause writes about agency rates which are the BEST in city tours market and secondly cause when the girl is soooooooooo teribble like you say, you mustn't stay. We have post real photo without photoshop in greek forums to verify the realibility of her pictures.
2012-12-02 Client: manher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am not sure about the date! The girl is something else!!!! She is VERY active, VERY sexy!!!! It was like a girlfriend sexbomb!!!!!!! I like her and I will meet her again!!! I called her sweet saphira !!! She is very very very sexy!!!
2012-12-02 Client: Escortjudger
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-12-01
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Φωτογραφίες αντιπροσωπευτίκές, διάθεση πολύ. Χαμόγελο γλυκό, οραία οδοντοστοιχία. Μικροκαμομένο κορμάκι χωρίς ατέλειες, ποδαράκια και χεράκια περιποιημένα. Πίπα αρκετά καλή και ωραία θέα doggy. Στήθος στητό, φυσικό καλοσχηματισμένο. Μοντελέ look. Πολύ καλή χρήση αγγλικών και έξυπνο κορίτσι να μπορείς σε να ανταλάξεις και δύο κουταμάρες στο διάλληματακι. Μού είπε πως της αρέσει πολύ στην χώρα μας και ότι θα έρθει ξανά σίγουρα. Γενικά gfe φάση που αντέχει και σε οριακό ζόρισμα.

Back to Top