Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2014-03-03 Client: Dimitriss
: 9.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερο ραντεβού με τη συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα , και μπορώ να πώ ότι πρώτη φορά έφαγα τέτοια απογοητευσή. Ειλικρινά δε ξέρω γιατί πλήρωσα 350 euro η κοπέλα είναι πολύ όμορφη βέβαια (η αλήθεια να λέγεται) αλλά και πολύ ερασιτέχνης. Το ραντεβού ήταν στις 22:00 και η κοπέλα βαριιόταν τελείως . Καταρχήν ήταν άπλητη και μύριζε άρωμα με απλησία μαζί (major turn off) αλλά τέλος πάντων . Το πιο εκνευριστικό είναι η συμπεριφορά της. Την πρώτη ώρα καθόταν και έβλεπε μια ρωσική σειρά χωρίς να μου δίνει σημασία καθόλου . Της λέω να κλείσει την tv και να βάλει μουσική και μου λέει ότι δεν έχει μουσική . Τελικά με τη συζήτηση πέρασε η ώρα και μου λέει ότι είναι κουρασμένη και ότι δε μπορεί να κάνει sex γιατί δούλευε απ´το πρωί και έλα μου λέει στις 15:00 να κάνουμε hot sex.Και ρωτάω εγώ εφόσον υπάρχει τέτοιο θέμα γιατί κλείνει το ραντεβού; Επίσης όσο αφορά το communication (είπα συζήτηση παραπάνω) δε γνωρίζει γρί αγγλικά αναγκάστηκα να βάλω translator στο κινητό και ρωσικό πληκτρολόγιο στο iPhone για τα βασικά. Τέλος πάντων άλλωστε μου το είπε ότι φεύγει Ρωσία μόλις τελειώσει το tour και σταματάει το escort προφανώς τα έχει γράψει όλα στο τέτοιο της. Πάντως τα έχω πάρει και με το πρακτορείο γιατί περίμενα ότι filtraroun καλύτερα τις κοπέλες που φέρνουν . Μακριά μην την πατήσετε σαν εμένα και κλαίτε τα λεφτά σας.
2014-03-02 Client: tommyhawk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-03-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
cream οταν ανοιξα την πορτα του δωματιου εμεινα με το στομα ανοιχτο! ειπα δεν πιστευω στα ματια μου!! Νομιζα οτι εβλεπα ενα ονειρο που δεν ηθελε να τελειωσει.Οτι και να πω ειναι λιγο. απλα δοκιμαστε
2014-02-28 Client: skyhigh
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-24
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is like she says in her profile advert,lovely,sexy lady,great kisser,looks & company.Anthing I requested was happily agreed to.I will try to put in my own words.No limits and tremendously enjoys giving you pleasure( an one can see obviously not cheating)a real devil in bed.Professionalism-obviously knows the meaning,great phone manner ,perfect hostess when you meet her .Very skilled ,easy going ,mischievous and fun to be with ..just treat her well and you will be rewarded.thank you and i hope to see you again soon...wink
2014-02-27 Client: Stam6
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-02-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sabrina is just something else. Everything I have seen since now, is to small compare the service this super girl is provide.
With one word, I can say she is amazing. Super clean, dream body and a Brazilian color that makes you crazy!
The perfect girl for all kind of men. Excellent in communication (fluent English) and fantastic in oil massage with ...more than just two hands!!
I definitely recommend her for a relaxing and sex full time.
Sabrina,Thank you baby for the great evening,
See you again very,very soon my angel!!!
2014-02-26 Client: HARIS37
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-25
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Petra was the best surprise I could get when I met her...Beautiful as in photos on the web , photos are 100% real.
But in photos you can't see her professionalism. She is licensed for massage and her massage are perfect! she made me feel like a king, it is true and relax completely after a very difficult day.
As for her sex skills I will write here again perfect, professional, passionate and unforgettable!
We had really the best time, very good communication in English and a very good GFE sense. She makes you feel absolutely comfortable with her relaxing hands.
She gave me extra pleasure with her tantric skills. When I entered the room, my mind was only about sex with the sexy girl I had seen on this site. After lying in bed, she covered me with so much care I wanted to kiss her hands and lips to say "thank you my love" !
She is good and kind girl, beautiful face, sexy body, with natural big tits and extremely skilled in all her services. She deserves the best treatment because she gives you the best to make you satisfied.
I am an Athenian and not wealthy enough, to meet her again soon, although I would go to her again tomorrow If I could.
But I suggest to everyone to meet her because, believe me, in her hands you will feel like a king!!!
Thank you Petra, I hope we meet soon again.
2014-02-25 Client: panospanos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:200 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
poly orea krebaty, poly orea kopela, poly omorfy perasa yperoha omilitiky y kopela ta ksanaperaso sygoura eniota san imun me tin kopelamu.fylakya polla agapoulamulovelovewinked
Escort comment:
thank you
2014-02-22 Client: Derius
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-02-20
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met several times Sheila. She is one of my favorites ! Always happy to meet her.
She was the ideal body for me. Her natural big boobs are simply amazing.I always cant get enough from her.She is so elegant,wearing nice clothes and shoes.She has so good energy and makes my mood! English level very good for conversation.Very beautiful face.
During sex she is a real sex machine.Very good blowjob and lot deepthroat and she is looking at you and makes you even more horny . Active sex with a lot positions.She really enjoys what she is doing.Firm body and these boobs shall be always in your memory.I totally recommend her.

Απλα απίστευτη.Από τις καλύτερες που υπάρχουν. Τέλειο στήθος, ωραίο σώμα.Ορισμός του elegant και απίστευτα καθαρή Η πίπα της καταπληκτική με φτύσιμο και συγχρόνως να σε κοιτάζει!Πολλές στάσεις με δικές της πρωτοβουλίες.Το ευχαριστιέται η κοπέλα κι αυτό φαίνεται στην πράξη.Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα
2014-02-21 Client: nkg
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna is a fantastic escort!!!!! A little shy at first but she is the absolute gfe!!!!!!! I would deffinately meet her again. Thank you for a fantastic time smile
2014-02-20 Client: greekstud
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Personally I had a fantastic time!

The first impression was not so possitive, due to lack of make up, straight hair that made her look less appealing than her pictures and tits which seemed smaller (b cup). When we started though, it was something amazing. She will not take initiatives, but kissing her, reminds you of kissing your gf when you were 20 years old. Her BJ is amazing (no hands) and her skin is like a baby's. If you saw her at a club you would never imagine that she is doing what she is doing in bed. She is the perfect combination of an angel/introvert/shy girl that at the same time knows how to enjoy herself in bed.

During sex she seemed to enjoy every moment, clossing eyes, loving kissing at the same time with penetration, carressing etc. Also she offered a pretty good massaz.

Overall a fantastic choise if you take the uper hand and like GFE. Not a good choise for PSE.
2014-02-20 Client: nikos
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδιά η κοπέλα είναι πολύ καλή και πάντα αυτό εξαρτάτε τι θέλει ο καθένας. Και εξηγούμε.
Αν θέλετε την Pornostar να σας παίρνει στο κάθισμα και να οδηγεί αυτή μόνη της … η Μαρία δεν σας κάνει.
Αν θέλετε την κοπέλα της διπλανής πόρτας που είναι πρωτόβγαλτη και κάνει ότι της ζητήσεις με ευγένεια και προθυμία!!! Τότε συστήνω την Μαρία ανεπιφύλακτα!!
Η κοπέλα έκτος το ότι έχει απίστευτο κορμάκι, μάλλον είναι η πρώτη φόρα που δουλεύει και δεν μου είπε όχι σε τίποτα. Πίπα βαθιά, δάχτυλα παντού, όλες οι στάσεις ,κλ μην σας ζαλίζω!!
Αν εξαιρέσεις την επικοινωνία που είναι δύσκολη μια και δεν μιλαει αγγλικά… κατά τα άλλα είναι μια πολύ καλή φρέσκια!!!! νεανική επιλογή!
Καλή επιτυχία σε όλους αδέλφια.. ελπίζω να βοήθησα λίγο !!
2014-02-20 Client: sioannidis
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:01 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I HAD A WONDERFUL DUO WITH MARIA AND HER BEAUTIFUL FRIEND JULIA IN A LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CENTER OF ATHENS.TWO BEAUTIFUL SLIM MODELS ACTIVE AND PASSIONED READY TO PLEASE YOU ALL THE TIME IN ANY PART OF YOUR BODY WITHOUT BORING.THEY KNOW WHAT TO DO AND THEY DOING IT VERY WELL.I WILL MEET THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN FOR SURE..
2014-02-20 Client: sioannidis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I HAD A VERY NICE DUO WITH JULIA AND HER FRIEND MARIA IN A LUXURY HOTEL IN CENTER OF ATHENS..TWO BEATIIFULL MODELS READY TO PLEASE YOU ALL THE TIME WITH PASSION AND PLEASURE FOR ME AND FOR THEM WITHOUT BORING..ACTIVE ALL THE TIME IN EVERY PART OF MY BODY.I WILL MEET THEM SOON.AGAIN AND AGAIN...



2014-02-20 Client: vag82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i will not share sexual details but i will tell you this.Very friendly,very clean,very pleasant personality and really good GFE experience.Very good level of english that you can have a conversation with her about everything.Is like to do sex with a pretty girl that you already know and know you also.She dont say no and she is very active and passionate.Thanks god i choose 2 hours
2014-02-18 Client: Matthew-mike
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-14
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She has a great ability to "Read"you and make you feel special ,overall this beauty I'd Describe her:wicked personality,absolutely loves sex,pure enthusiastic giver on this planet...She Quickly established a connection that helps both of you get the best from the session.Carolina is a very strong minded and Independent women with a great way(The more effort you put in for her,the more you will get in return)She loves to lead in the bedroom,is highly skilled in her services pse,gfe.Whatever fantasies i dream about with great comfort and ease.She has nice fit body with a great set of tits & ass,most honest escort with a truth profile,she is a must see,I give her all 10 to all votes (Mindblowing DFK,All Services+ ,best guarenteed,definitely a lady for a night .
2014-02-15 Client: deorgeg80
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Οι φωτογραφιες με την βικτορια νομιζω ειναι οι πιο αντιπρωσοπευτικες.Το ραντεβου εκλεισε μετα απο ακυρωση αλλου συναθλητη για καλη μου τυχη.Η κοπελα με υποδεχτηκε με μαυρο διχτυοτο κορμακι με βαθυ ντεκολτε, λευκη γοβα,σπινθιροβολο βλεμα και ομορφο χαμογελο.Επικοινωνιακη χωρις να μου σπαταλει το χρονο,πεντακαθαρη σε ολο της το κορμι, και διακριτικα βαμενη.Πολυ ωραια γλωσσοφιλα με παθος, βαθια πιπα με πολυ δουλεμα τις γλωσσας , eye contact και σαλιομα, πρωτοβουλιες στο γαμησι και σφιχτο κοαλρακι στα 4.Τα βυζια τις ειναι φυσικοτατα και ισως τα πιο εντυπωσιακα που εχω γλυψει.Απ τα καλυτερα κοριτσια τις δουλειας που ειχα τη τυχη να γνωρισω... αυτα.
2014-02-14 Client: manolis1975
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Me tin kopela perasa ena dioro apolavstiko... aporo pos den exei grapsei kanenas allos pos prokite gia eskort pou sindiazei tin sintrofia kai telio krevati..! oi foto alithines xoria sxedon katholou paremvasi.
to rantebou itan stop proedriko tetrastero to domatio pentakatharo i kopeks mou pou mpika ferthike epagelmatika 100% ESCORT , prosfere krasaki ego den pino mou prosfere ximo portokali katsame milisame filithikame ola me rithmo GFE . Apla telia se avto pou anaferonte oi apo kato simfono spolita.
Thank you Aleksandra!
2014-02-13 Client: belin
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:25 min
Meeting date:2014-02-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Γράφω πάλι ότι ήταν πολύ χάλι η κατάσταση. Ενώ πριν την συνάντηση από sms ειπώθηκε πως στην 1 ώρα έχει 2 ικανοποιήσεις, στο 25 είχαμε βαρεθεί και οι 2. Το εργαλείο της με το ζόρι που σηκώθηκε ενώ η όλη κατάσταση ήταν διαδικαστική.
Όταν της είπα να κλείσουμε την 1 ώρα άρχισε σε σπαστά ισπανικά να μου λέει ότι αν ήταν η γυναίκα μου και δεν μπορούσε άλλο, εγώ δεν θα επέμενα!!! Τι είπε ρε παιδιά!!!
Όταν επέμεινα λίγο, με έβαλε να ξαπλώσουμε (με ύφος) μέχρι να περάσει η ώρα και να φύγω! Μιλάμε για αλητάμπουρα με βυζιά!
Μακρυά!
Έστειλα sms στον agent όταν έφυγα και μου ζήτησε και συγνώμη!
Ελπίζω να μην χαθεί το review μου και να αποδειχθεί αντικειμενικό το site, διαφορετικά δεν πρόκειται να το ξανα ακολουθήσω!
Δεν συνηθίζω να γράφω, εκτός αν είναι απάτη η κατάσταση και δεν την πληρώνουν και άλλοι όπως εγώ!
2014-02-12 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-07
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
h kopela einai katapliktikh poly kalh kai eykolh epikoinwnia poly filikh kai krebati tigrhs filakia mwro 8a ta ksanapoyme am
Escort comment:
Glike mou xarika poli. Fillakia pola :* thank's gia to review,ta ksanapoyme sigura:****
2014-02-11 Client: caribsub
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is fantastic and happy to please you, so fresh and so sweet, head to toes. very attractive and good looking girl, she would turn you on just by reading a phone book, stunning body. lots of kisses, and a BJ that you will remember. insatiable, she will want more, so be ready. her english is broken, but does it really matter, the communication works well and goes to the essential. She is so active, that if you close your eyes, you might think 2 girls are working on you.
2014-02-10 Client: Nick1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-02-09
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απλά Τέλεια!
Καλύτερη εμφάνιση από ότι στις φωτογραφίες, ενεργητική, με τέλεια συμμετοχή, χωρίς καθόλου βιασύνη-το αντίθετο μάλιστα!
Απλά Τέλεια!
Τα μόνα αρνητικά: 1)μιλάει πολύ λίγα αγγλικά, 2) δεν είναι συχνά στην Αθήνα...
2014-02-10 Client: hliastsouk
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πανεμορφη κ παραγματικα ψηλη κοπελα, πανω απο 1,80 σιγουρα. Ατελειωτα ποδια κ προσωπο με πολυ ωραια χαρακτηριστικα κ χιλια!!!στο κρεβατι οτι κ να κανει το απολαμβανει αν κ βλεποντας την εχεις την εντυπωση δεν θα παρεις αυτο που ελπιζεις(λογω το οτι ειναι πολυ ομορφη)!!Ελα ομως που σε ξαφνιαζει ευχαριστα...!!!Τρομερα χιλια κ βλεμα οταν σε κοιταει κ τον εχει στο στομα!!Αν εδινε κ κουλουρι θα μιλουσαμε για ολοκληρωμενο πακετο!!!!ακομη κ χωρις αυτο φευγεις γεματος!!
2014-02-09 Client: deorgeg80
: 6.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Επικοινωνιακο,προσχαρω και σεξι κοριτσι.Οι φωτο χανουν λιγο οσο αφορα το προσωπο και προσθετουν οσο αφορα το σωμα.Καλη πιπα με αρκετα ντιπ και γλυψιμο γυρω περιοχης.Ανεβαζει στροφες στο 69 και δειχνει να τις αρεσει.Στα τις πραξεις παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες και δε λεει οχι σε τιποτα.Πολυ καθαρη και χαμογελαστη.Συστεινεται σε λατρεις πιπινιου .
2014-02-07 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-05
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Lucky boys in Athens got a rare visit from hot Bulgarian bombshell Tamara this week; I am still spinning days after our meeting! Her agency did a perfect job of setting the meeting up. First of all the excellent pictures you see do not show how stunningly gorgeous Tamara really is. She also works in the fashion business and the hot black ensemble she wore for me was simply dynamite. Absolutely perfect body, fantastic hair and lots of fun in the social time. In bed Tamara provided a strong wet BJ the way the doctor ordered, and the main event was dynamite. She has some moves that will blow your mind when she dances on top of you, and knows exactly how to stroke you while you boil to an indescribable explosion. Players, you haven't lived until you have seen and felt this extraordinary lady wrap herself around you. Lucky for us here in Greece that she lives close and might consider coming back every now and then...Hurry back dear Tamara!
2014-02-03 Client: Thomas
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ολα ήταν πολυ ωραία ..!.!! Σας την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα σαν να βρίσκεσαι με την κοπέλα ..!! Συμπαθητική , γλυκιά και ορεξάτη ..!!
2014-02-03 Client: gr
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-02-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
ΚΑΛΉ ΚΟΠΈΛΑ ΜΕ ΩΡΑΊΟ ΣΏΜΑ. ΈΒΓΑΖΕ ΒΟΓΓΗΤΆ ΚΑΤΆ ΤΟ ΣΕΞ ΚΑΙ ΈΚΑΝΕ ΚΑΛΉ ΠΊΠΑ. ΤΟ ΜΌΝΟ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΤΗΡΉΘΗΚΕ ΕΊΝΑΙ ΤΟ ΜΠΆΝΙΟ ΜΑΖΊ, (ΜΟΥ ΕΊΠΕ ΠΩ Σ ΜΟΛΙΣ ΕΊΧΕ ΚΆΝΕΙ). ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΜΩΡΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΣΤΙΓΜΗ.
2014-02-02 Client: nikospapas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
vrethikame kapou sta anatolika.. mpianei mesa kai epatha sok psili ksanthia me terastio stithoskouventoula
tsigaro kai... ksekinaei to klarino kai varaei aneleito rihtmo ligo kaliteri apo ton salea sta girismata... olles tis staseis kanei.. magkes dokimaste einai katapliktiki... se euxaristw kouklara tha ta ksanapoume sigoura
2014-02-01 Client: koursaros2010
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-01-31
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Ταμάρα ήταν και πριν από δύο χρόνια περίπου στην Ελλάδα και δούλευε με εξωτερικά ραντεβού με το γραφείο που την έχει και τώρα. Την είχα πάρει 3-4 φορες. Μόλις είδα ότι επέστρεψε για λίγες ημέρες πήγα να την ξανατιμήσω. Εμένα αυτό το καβλάκι μου πάει πολύ. Δεν χαλάει κανένα χατήρι και έχει κορμάρα. Η δε κωλοτρυπίδα της είναι απόθανη για να την σκίζεις. Τσιμπούκι βαθύ και απολαυστικό. Χυσίματα στο πρόσωπο ή στο στόμα. Κάνει τα πάντα και είναι εξαιρετική στη συμπεριφορά της. Εχω γαμήσει αρκετές φορές και την Αλεξάνδρα από το ίδιο γραφείο. Τα λεφτά μπορεί να φαίνονται πολλά αλλά τα δουλεύει. Οτι πληρώνεις αυτό παίρνεις.
2014-01-31 Client: adwnis77
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-01-24
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΔΕ ΞΕΡΩ ΤΙ ΛΕΕΙ Ο ΠΡΟΛΑΛΙΣΑΣΑΣ ΑΛΛΑ ΕΓΩ ΤΟ ΠΕΡΑΣΜΕΝΟ ΣΑΒΒΑΤΟ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΡΩΣΙΔΑΚΙ ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΣΟΥΠΕΡ.Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΤΑ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΕΥΡΩ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΑΨΟΓΟ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΜΦΩΝΩ ΑΠΟ ΣΥΝΕΝΟΗΣΗ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΤΟΥ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟΥ ΑΨΟΓΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΠΟΛΥ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΤΑΣΗ.Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΝΤΥΣΙΜΟ ΚΥΡΙΛΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΤΟ SOCIAL TIME ΣΥΜΦΩΝΩ ΜΕ ΤΟΝ ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΟ ΚΥΡΙΟ ΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ ΠΩς ΕΧΕΙ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΠΡΟΦΟΡΑ.ΜΕΤΑ ΤΗ ΚΟΥΒΕΝΤΑ ΜΠΑΝΑΚΙ ΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΤΑ ΣΕΞΑΚΙ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΑ ΚΟΛΠΑ...ΜΕ ΑΦΗΣΕ ΑΦΩΝΟ ΚΑΙ ΕΝΤΥΠΩΣΙΑΣΜΕΝΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΑΚΙ ΜΕ ΧΕΙΛΑΡΕΣ , ΡΩΓΕΣ ΓΙΑ ΓΛΕΙΨΕΙΜΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥΝΑΚΙ ΤΡΙΑΝΤΑΦΥΛΛΟ ΓΙΑ ΣΑΛΙΓΚΑΡΟΖΟΥΜΟ ;) ΣΤΑ ΤΕΣΣΕΡΑ ΣΚΙΖΕΙ ΤΟ ΓΟΥΣΤΑΡΕΙ ΤΟ ΑΘΛΗΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΝΤΕΧΕΙ ΤΑ ΣΦΥΡΟΚΟΠΗΜΑΤΑ ΕΝΝΟΕΙΤΕ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΕ 2 ΦΟΡΕΣ ΤΙ ΙΕΡΑΠΟΣΤΟΛΙΚΟ ΤΙ ΑΠΟ ΠΑΝΩ ΜΟΥ ΤΙ 69 ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟ Η ΠΙΠΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΛΑ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΜΟΥΝΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ ΕΝΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟΣΟ ΥΓΡΗ.ΛΙΓΑ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΛΑ ΤΟ ΜΩΡΟ ΣΚΕΙΖΕΙ.
ΤΑ ΕΥΣΗΜΑ ΜΟΥ ΣΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ.ΤΑ ΛΕΜΕ...
2014-01-28 Client: FragkatoCock
: 3.5
: 3.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Acharnes
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-01-25
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Rantebou se hotel twn boreion proasteion me ti mikaela kai oxi mono...arxika i sinenoisi me to grafeio apsogi.i kopela sto tilefono eksipiretikotati kai me oraia foni...i mikaela stin ora tis.rosidaki me profora pou kani bam alla sti koubenta ta paei kala kai exei apopsi gia polla.otan tin eixa dei stis foto fenotan omorfi...einai omos simpathitiki adinati kai me psila podia pou sta tessera sou dinoun ali aistisi kitontas ti kolara tis.den ksero an einai i pragmatiki ilikia tis auti pou anagrafei...alla isos ine ligo pio pano.oraio soma poli kali sto xoro toy polemou kai i pipa apsogi.kolaraki de dini alla ok.de pirazei.to stithos ligo pesmeno alla i roges kagkelo.kremas kai kapelo pano telies gia glipsimo.emfanisiaka sto prosopo me xalasan kapiou idous sakoules kato apo ta matia alla ok isos na einai kai logo tis kourasis tis kopelas.den prospatho na dikaiologiso alla toulaxiston sto sex to paleuei.exei ena prosopo ligo skile me xilares alla anjelina jolie pou thes na tis tsiboukosis.euxaristo to grafeio gia tin sinenoisi kai gia tin euxaristisi pou mou prosfere.isos kai na tin ksanaparo.
Escort comment:
Δεν καταλαβαίνω όμως αφού μείνατε ικανοποιημένος γιατι τόσο χαμηλή βαθμολογία. Αν υπάρχει κάτι άλλο αναφέρετε το μας για να μπορέσουμε να το διορθώσουμε.αλλιώς η βαθμολογία σας δεν συμπίπτει με την κριτική σας. Ευχαριστούμε...
2014-01-28 Client: georgeps
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-01-27
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα.Συμπεριφορά καλύτερη κι από γκόμενας στο sex ξέρει τι να κάνει και έχει μακρύ και απολαυστικό κορμί, με ατελείωτα πόδια και εκπληκτικά δάκτυλα. Για τους λάτρεις του είδους όπως είμαι εγώ είναι από τα ωραιότερα πόδια που έχω δει ξέρει να τα χρησιμοποιεί πολύ ωραία η πρώτη εκτόνωση έγινε στο στοματάκι σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα.Μετά κουβεντούλα και χαδάκια και ύστερα ήρθε η ώρα για το δεύτερο γύρο. Κάναμε αρκετές στάσεις με αρκετή διάρκεια.. Με λίγα λόγια το μωρό αξίζει τα λευτά του. Πολύ καλή στην δουλειά της.
2014-01-25 Client: Yuber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-01-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today it was our 2 year anniversary. My favorite part of her is her super strong legs! Nothing new to tell,but i will continue to book meetings with her as long as i have money
2014-01-24 Client: dryiannis
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-01-24
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE GIRL OF YOUR DREAM!!!!
Υπέροχο μωρό 21 ετών γεμάτο δροσιά και φρεσκάδα.GFE αληθινή,με υγρό γλωσσόφιλο.Φιλώντας και γλείφοντας το άρχισε να φτιάχνεται (βράζει το αίμα σ' αυτή την ηλικία) κι άρχισε να βγάζει ήχους ηδονής (αληθινούς κι όχι επαγγελματικούς).πεντακάθαρο,ροδαλό και αδούλευτο μουνάκι μ'έκανε ν' αναρωτιέμαι αν βλέπω όνειρο!!! Καιρό είχε να μου χαμογελάσει έτσι η τύχη! Δε σου κάθονται συχνά τέτοια λαχεία! Δε χόρταινα να το γλείφω και να το κοιτάζω ώσπου ήρθε η ώρα για ένα μαγικό 69! Ακολούθησε ιεραποστολικό με μοναδική θέα τα στητά σαν ψεύτικα βυζάκια να δονούνται ρυθμικά ενώ τα μακριά ίσια μαύρα μαλλιά έπεφταν με μιά μοναδική αρμονία στους ώμους της και το πανέμορφο προσωπάκι μόρφαζε σε μιά λεπτή έκφραση ηδονής.Μετά από λίγη ώρα τέλειωσε η θεά κι ανέβηκα εγώ πάνω της.Γλωσσόφιλα και δάγκωμα ρόγας καθώς ανέβαιναν οι ρυθμοί.Τέλος ακολούθησε το doggy στο οποίο απόλαυσα καπούλια,πλατούλα και τα μεταξένια μαύρα μαλλιά να πέφτουν τριγύρω.Και κάπου εκεί ήρθε η κορύφωση αγγίζοντας το τέλειο.Οταν έχεις ένα αδούλευτο μωρό μοναδικής ομορφιάς στα χέρια σου αδιαφορείς αν δεν κάνει επαγγελματική πίπα,παίρνεις εσύ κάθε πρωτοβουλία και αφήνεσαι ν απολάυσεις αυτό που χωρίς τα λεφτά θα ταν άπιαστο όνειρο για ένα βετεράνο παίχτη..Αξίζει ν απολάυσετε αυτήν την καλλονή που θα μείνει για λίγο ακόμη κοντά μας.Η ευγένεια κι η αθωώτητα που εκπέμπει το υπέροχο πρόσωπο της σε φτιάχνει ακόμη πιο πολύ...THANK YOU MY GODESS!!!I HOPE TO MEET YOU AGAIN IN A NEW DREAM
2014-01-24 Client: DoctorJim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-01-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
a Real lady! fantastic SEX,body she is a Real beauty! and in bed she is perfect!
his boobs and ass was perfect! her blowjob was deep,wet without hands!
just perfect! :D :D
2014-01-23 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-06-10
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Have met with Sabrina twice in Athens in the summer months and am very happy this magnificent Romanian (but very international) sex bomb is settling here for a long-term stay.. This woman is beyond gorgeous! She has a warm and very charming personality that will captivate you.and if she turns on the sassy sexy GFE, then you are lost forever. Man I wish my girlfriend was hot like her!

In bed Sabrina is torrid. She does not like to do bareback blowjobs, and I was worried a little bit until we met.but after that I became a true believer in Sabrina's advanced deep-throat skills. Watch out guys, while you are having all that fun, Sabrina will wrap her gorgeous breasts around you, and leave you exhausted for days after she does her dance on top. Do not miss the chance to meet up!
2014-01-20 Client: Jonathan75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2014-01-17
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
For the wonderful 1,5 hours spent together,everything announced that i wanted and asked for (performed with charm and delight)Firstly one experience that you will remember for a long time because of the attention to details and no hurry,great attitude she gives 100%of herself to satisfy,the delivery is perfect,passionate,she will give you back pleasure & moments to remember.
Πραγματικα μια γυναικα η οποια δυκολα θα βρεις ομοια της , και που θα σου προσφερει παρομοια ανεπαναλιπτη ικανοποιηση..
2014-01-20 Client: billys24
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-01-17
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
90 λεπτά μ'ένα υπέροχο πλάσμα.Ότι και να πεις είναι λίγο.Υπέροχη πίπα με φτυσίματα,σεξ σε όλες τις στάσεις και τελείωμα στο στόμα που δεν αφήνει σταγόνα χαμένη και φτύνει διακριτικά.Η συνάντηση σε πεντάστερο hotel.Εύα μου σ'ευχαριστώ για τις υπέροχες ερωτικές στιγμές που μου χάρισες.Ένα γλυκό παιδί που σε κέρδισε με το please.Ελπίζω να κατάλαβες.Φιλιά πολλά μωράκι μου και θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα!!!!!!!!
Escort comment:
Mwraki mou filia polla , se perimeno !!! Na fereis kai thn zesti kai thn thallasa mazi sou ;) kiss u baby . Thanks :*
2014-01-19 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-01-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Reviewing ... Tell you what .. Reviews are personal . Deferent people, deferent tastes , deferent likes ;-) but this one was outstanding !! The door opened and her photos came more than real ! Dressed in a black mini dress and the glasses feted like she was born a natural beauty .. gorgeous !! Her kiss was so soft that I couldn't take my mouth from her, her skin, her body .. Oh my gad !! To tell you the truth when we came to the main course i felt like I could be stack in her like forever .. I think chemistry was really good and trust me 1 hour is not enough.. But again this is something personal ... She is staying in Athens for another 10 days and I am willing to meet HER and only, without bothering about the new girls .. I was looking for a real girlfriend experience with some imagination and she was like meeting with a princess
2014-01-14 Client: johnys
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2013-12-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
καλησπέρα αλάνια , συνάντησα την τίνα πριν πολύ καιρό...Είχα καύλες και λέω κάτσε να κανονήσω με ένα escort ραντεβουδάκι μιας και ήταν η πρώτη φορά στο επαγγελμα..Ζήτησα να είναι τέρμα σέξυ, με τα απαραίτητα σέξυ εσώρουχα πράγμα που δεν έγινε και ήταν με κάτι πολύ συνηθισμένο...Εύκολη εποικινωνία με το γραφείο ,χτυπάω την πόρτα και βλέπω ένα πιπινάκι τούμπανο...λέω εδώ είμαστε...μπαίνω για μπανάκι , όταν βγαίνω με αρχίζει στα φιλιά και με παίρνει με την μία ένα τσιμπούκι αλλά δεν ήταν και απο τα καλήτερα μου...όυτε πολύ βαθιά , ούτε τίποτα , ίσα ίσα το κεφαλάκι έγλυφε και γενικά με έβγαλε ένα feeling στο να μην αποδόσω έτσι όπως πραγματικά ήθελα...εγώ αναζητούσα ένα πιπινάκι που να γουστάρει πραγματικά να τον παίρνει και όχι να το κάνει καθαρά σαν δουλειά.Είχε λίγο κυτταρίτιδα και λίγα παραπανίσια κυλάκια...Δεν έμεινα πολύ ευχαρηστημένος αλλά δεν έμεινα και ούτε πολύ ξενερομένος ήταν κάτι μέτριο . Δεν ξέρω αν θα την ξανασυναντούσα..
(Η ημερομηνία δεν είναι σωστή, δεν θυμάμαι ακριβός)
2014-01-12 Client: kritoras
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-01-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eixa tin evkeria ton imeron na eimai elevtheros kai araxtos kai eipa na kliso ena koritsi na peraso omorfa! i Alena mou travikse to endiaferon etsi opos einai stis foto me ta levka isorouxa kai me merika sms eklisa to randevoudaki ston xoro tis, epi evkairias gatzosa kai ena krasaki ston dromo afou tin eklisa gia ena dyoraki! to koritsi poly simpathitiko me poly omorfo soma kai xaraktiristika modelou, katsame ipiame to krasaki mas (tis aresei to elliniko levko krasi!) mesa sto dekalepto egine to ela na deis... ksafnika vrethike anamesa apo ta podia mou kai ego akoma me to potiri sto xeri! ekana tin televtaia goulia kai ksekoumbosa to fermouar gia na tin dievkolino! :))))
to koritsi arpakse to ergalio kai arxise na to glifei les kai itan o apagorevmenos pirasmos pou tis epitrapi gia televtaia fora! sta tou agona i kopela pernei fotia kai den se afinei stin isixeia se oles tis staseis, opos kai an tin estina den elege oxi akoyga mia fonoula na vogaei dixnondas na to apolamvanei. apo emena sinistane anepifilakta oti kalitero pou kikloforei, value for monety!
2014-01-10 Client: kolomaxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-12-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παρα πολυ καλη και πολυ ομορφη.Ειναι δευτερη φορα που συναντιεμαι με την κοπελα σε τριο και θα υπαρξει και τριτη.Κριμα που δε δινει πισω πορτα...

Back to Top