Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-09-03 Client: Nothing
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Στα ++++
1. Κωλος τούμπανο
2. Απαλό δέρμα
3. Χαμογελαστή
4. Πρόσωπο απλά οκ.
Στα - - - - - - - -
1. Θελει επείγοντος οδοντίατρο
2. Το ενα βυζι είναι οκ και το άλλο αποτυχία (βάλε βυζια της προκοπής dear)
3. Πολλα αχ τι μου κανεις παιδαρε ...
4. Εμφάνιση με σανδάλι τουριστικό
5. Πίπα ρουτίνας
6. Sex άντε να πηδηχτουμε να σχολασω ...
I do not have something to remember from this girl. in September come much better girls in athens. VALERIA goodbye dear.

2016-09-01 Client: Gakis
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Average girl. Her hair is now brown. She strives to please but the sex just wasn't there. She said I was hurting her which to some extent I can believe because of my size down there so the sex I labeled it passive, I couldn't get a rhythm going with her... Little bit of a mix up on her hotel room. Sixth floor is on ground level. I looked like an idiot going up to the fifth floor looking around for stairs to the next level. She doesn't give a DEEP BJ, kissing with tongue, nor does she allow fingering like the agency's website states. One other part of the site says she has a bag full of toys, which I asked her to pull out some and she said she does not have any. Too many irregularities between what is offered and what is given. She has a young tight body...One of the turnoffs for me was seeing tattoos everywhere on her body which the pictures here show nothing of the sort and the second was her putting my hand on her throat as if to choke her...again...not my thing Won't be returning but that's just my preference.
2016-09-01 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2016-08-31
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had to try 2 times on the raw in order to be sure that my review would be accurate for most of you. I give a perfect 10 to all she does. But still even if you try and for a personal reason you don’t like her, then, for me you should be crazy. The lady is one of the most amazing escorts visited Athens. She has a really natural body (including the breasts number 2) she has an extremely nice appearance (especially if you ask her to be dressed in a black dress but even with her jeans on she looks nice) she provides anything (normal – not anal) you are looking for and YES her similarity to Scarlett Johansson can fulfil your dreams that you are next to her. She is just great, warm and full of life! she always smiles and very smooth figure and try to make you happy. I agree with all the positive comments from the prior reviewers. She is 100% the girl in the photos, even prettier in person. She has a lovely personality which made me feel at ease right away. I wish I had met her under different circumstances but this can remain a dream to me. I will not say that you should give a try or that you should not miss her, all I am mean with my review is that if you do not meet her then maybe you will be waiting for a long time to find such a treasure in the future. If you are looking for a porn star or you have crazy thoughts please don’t curse me, you might be disappointed. This lady can escort you even for a drink or dinner and believe me you will not find her free easily because I will book her for a long date ... good luck ;)
2016-09-01 Client: PowerRanger
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent meeting with a very sweet lady

GFE 100%

Very good in sex, worth the money 100%

Try and you will not regret

Kiss my sexy princess
2016-09-01 Client: PowerRanger
: 5.0
: 3.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-31
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Lara yesterday,

Meeting insipidity, not worth the money, very "cold", the only words that she knows are : sex, money honey.

There are much better with this money.

Take care

2016-08-31 Client: versus21
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
MERIA APO PROSWPO TIPOTA TO IDIAITERO(SE KAMIA PERIPTWSH TA 10 POU BLEPW APO TIS ALLES KRITIKES), ME KAPOIA PARAPNHSIA KILA! FILI XVRIS GLWSSA OPWS LEEI D THS ARESEI...PWS GRAFOUN OI ALLOI ME GLWSSA D MPORW NA KATALABW . PIPA METRIA ME ARKETO XERI. WRAIO STIFOS FUSIKO K KALH EPIDERMIDA. STO AGWNA PROSPAFEI ALLA PALI LIGA PRAGMATA K PSEFTOKRAVGES...TA 200 POLLA!!
2016-08-31 Client: capasso
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Liza is really beautiful girl like young model. she has eyes that you cant forgot, the social time was very nice because she speak very good english , after the shower i found her in the bed with beautiful lingerie and she start to kiss me like the best girl friend , really i like the girl that start the game , we did sex in different position but the best was the blow job ireally good and very deep and with the right time . i spent 2 hour very nice thank Liza
2016-08-31 Client: Watcher
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-31
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Wonderful girl, her English could be better but her passion, and performence were perfect.
Warm smile, and gentle spirit. A really good night, thank you again .
2016-08-29 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to tell a natural beauty very nice body black as brazilian nice eyes exotic and on game the best knows what a men wnats take it all deep make me hard and all inside her and on the second round form the samll and tide hole you are t the best i want see you again

nikols winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2016-08-28 Client: antonisdd
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Santorini Island
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-27
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A night in heaven!!
As a person I prefer to keep my personal things, well personal!! Yet I feel that I owe to this extraordinary woman ALINA an acclamation for her performance. We met for dinner and soon after I was too eager to escort her to my hotel room. As soon as entered my room the night started to look that it was going to be a memorable one. And what memories will i have!! To make along passionate story short it suffices to say that even though I had a 4hour dinner booking, we ended up spending whole night together. more beautiful than her photos, more passionate than most and a very elegant unstylish presence. Bravo darling. I will make sure that our paths will cross again soon!!!
2016-08-28 Client: greektom
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-27
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολυ καλή επικοιωνία, διάθεση για καλοπέραση
Στοματικό πολύ καλίό, τις αρέσει να δοκιμάζει διάφορα.
περισσότερα για GFE παρα για brutal καταστάσεις
2016-08-28 Client: herr_x
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
From a second I opened the door and saw her i got speechless, and I knew that 1 hour is going to be too short with her. She does everything right and she does it perfect and she enjoys while doing it! Be kind with this precious girl, she is a real gem!!!
2016-08-27 Client: salonikacity
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-27
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Άμεση και γρήγορη συνεννόηση με λίγα μηνύματα στο viber. Με υποδέχτηκε με τα sexy εσώρουχα της, τα ψηλοτάκουνα της και ένα ζεστό, ειλικρινές χαμόγελο. Ελάχιστη κουβεντούλα μετά το ντουζ και κατευθείαν στο ψητό! Εξαιρετική στα του αγώνα με έντονη συμμετοχή και μοναδικό της ενδιαφέρον να περνάω καλά! Δεν μου πε σε τίποτα όχι, πάντα πρόθυμη και ευδιάθετη. Δεν ασχολήθηκε με την ώρα και μάλιστα μετά την πρώτη φορά δεν ήθελε καν να κάνουμε διάλλειμα αν δεν της το ζητούσα εγώ!! Άψογη επικοινωνία με καλά ελληνικά. Προφανώς και δεν την συνιστώ τους μοντελοπνύχτες! Αλλά σ αυτούς που αρέσουν οι καμπύλες την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα! Θα την ξανασυναντήσω σίγουρα!! Kisses baby!! You were great!!!
2016-08-27 Client: Alexfunny
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-24
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Incredible girl very sweet with amazing characteristics ,soft skin amazing body extremely top services so natural sex ,so communicative ,makes you feel very comfy one of the best experiences i had
2016-08-27 Client: Loafer
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-26
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλή και φιλική κοπέλα,μεγάλο στήθος ελαφρώς πεσμένο,24 ετών,καμπυλάτη ωραία κωλάρα.
Κάνει αρκετά καλή πίπα,στήνεται ομορφα στα 4 με την μεγάλη κωλάρα της και στο τέλος cim με deepthroat καλό όπου τα πήρε όλα στο στόμα χωρίς βιασύνη.
Ευχάριστη σαν τυπος,πέρασα αρκετά καλά.Οι φωτογραφίες είναι ακριβείς.
2016-08-26 Client: arostaki
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-16
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Δυστυχως την πηρα σε κακό duo οπου δεν υπήρχε χημεία προφανως, αλλα ηταν και ομορφο και προθυμο κοριτσι. Αν ηταν μονη πιο καλα θα περνουσα νομιζω. Αν παει και μερικες φορες γυμναστήριο θα κανει σωματάρα! Παντως...teenager δεν ειναι! Σιγουρα ομως αξιζει με το παραπανω τα χρηματα που ζητάει.
2016-08-26 Client: ioannina
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-25
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
την συναντισα χθες !!! ΠΟλυ καλο σερβις ακουραστη και μεσα σε ολα !! θελει να σε ικανοποιησει και δεν σε αφηνει λεπτο . απο την ωρα που θα μπεις και μεχρι το τελευταιο δευτερολεπτο !!! πολυ καλη επιλογη !!!!!
2016-08-26 Client: Wheeljohn88
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 3.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very pleasant beautiful lady...
Clean and pationate !!!
Great boobs , nice skin and fantastic Asian features.

Deep blowjob and multiple positions...
Sensitive when licked
2016-08-24 Client: NEW
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
δεν θα πώ ότι δεν μου άρεσε εμφανισιακά.. και στο κρεβάτι ήταν καλή απλά. Χωρίς πολλά πολλά. Όταν το κάνεις για τα χρήματα διότι προφανώς τα έχεις ανάγκη τουλάχιστον προσποιήσου το λιγάκι ή μην το κάνεις. Δεν θα πω ότι επειδή πληρώνουμε αξίζουμε κατι παραπάνω ωστόσο όχι για τα χρήματα που ζητάνε ώρες ώρες τα πρακτορεία μερικές κοπέλες είναι απαράδεκτες. Θα δώσω ένα ελαφρυντικό διότι ήμουν το πρώτο ραντεβού της μετά το ταξίδι, αλλά προσωπικά κι ενώ συνήθως γράφω θετικά θα το απορρίψω. Συγνώμη. Επίσης ρε συναθλητές γράφτε και τα αρνητικά. Μονο τα θετικά γράφουμε. Το καταλαβαίνω ΔΕΝ θα έχουν δουλειά έτσι. Αλλά από την άλλη ίσως λέω ίσως πάρουν χαμπάρι τα πρακτορεία και φέρουν καλύτερες στα χρήματα αυτά. Το πολύ πολύ να σταματήσουν να φέρνουν οκ ..
2016-08-24 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-08-23
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τα πολλά λόγια είναι φτώχεια κι επειδή ότι και να γράψω ο κάθε ένας έχει τα γούστα του .. πάρτε τη liza και ξε καυλώστε απλόχερα . πίπα άριστη και αντέχει το σφυροκόπημα μια χαρά (αφού πέρασε από εμένα που θέλω 45 λεπτά συνεχόμενο, οι υπόλοιποι θα είστε φυσιολογικοί ) μου ήρθε στα κόκκινα και τα είδα. Οι φωτό για το κορμί είναι αυτό που περιμένετε ΔΕΝ υπάρχουν εκπλήξεις, στήθος στηθάρες και φυσικά!! και πιασίματα σχεδόν άψογα με τέτοιο κορμί, και για το πρόσωπο ωστόσο το ίδιο με την δεύτερη φωτό. Είχα την αίσθηση ότι φορούσε σιδεράκια. Μάλλον της τα έβγαλα. Πολύ καλή επιλογή και μάλιστα για τα χρήματα που μας την προσφέρουν. Εχω την εντύπωση ότι γουστάρει στα τέσσερα περισσότερο σαν στάση.. Καλή απόλαυση...
2016-08-23 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-23
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
1. Σώμα μοντέλου.
2. Υπέροχο δέρμα.
3. Απίστευτος κώλος.
4. Πίπα σεμινάριο.
5. Φιλιά βαθειά .
6. Συμμετοχή σε όλα και με πρωτοβουλίες δικές της.
7. Πρέπει να έφυγα με 1-2 κιλά μείον.
8. Δεν σταμάτησε ούτε στιγμή να ασχολείται μαζί μου.
9. Τι κοιτάτε ρε παιδιά ??? Δεν έχω 9 . Τα υπόλοιπα η Vlada θα σας τα δείξει...!

This girl did all my crazy fantasies come true in sex.
From today I will drink only red bull like you white angel !!!
Fuck !!! i see today the perfect GFE and many others escort girl !!!
Fuck again !!! this girl is sex machine ))))))
2016-08-23 Client: NICKGR
: 9.0
: 1.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η συνάντηση έγινε αργά το βράδυ και ίσως είναι ένας λόγος που δεν είχε ένταση και θετική έκβαση μια και συνήθως οι κοπέλες προτιμούν την ξεπέτα αυτήν την ώρα γιατί είναι κουρασμένες, λέω ίσως…. γιατί έχω συναντήσει την ίδια ώρα και κοπέλες που τα δίνουν όλα.
Στην ουσία τώρα, το πιπίνι είχε όμορφο προσωπάκι, με πολύ ωραίο σώμα αλλά με στήθος 0,5!! Δηλαδή ανύπαρκτο. Ενώ έδινε καταπληκτικό βαθύ φιλί στα υπόλοιπα ήταν εντελώς εκτός παιχνιδιού. Δεν δεχόταν δάχτυλα και οποία προσπάθεια και αν έκανα να την ανάψω πήγε στράφι!!! Χαρακτηριστικό ήταν ότι όταν την έγλυφα με παράλληλο χάιδεμα έβλεπε ανέκφραστη το ταβάνι και χασμουριόνταν!!
Στην πίπα πολύ μέτρια με βιαστικές κινήσεις χωρίς καμία αίσθηση αισθησιασμού… και δυστυχώς με όλα αυτά μου χάλασε την διάθεση και δεν έβλεπα την ώρα να τελειώσω και να φύγω. Έγραψα όπως είναι λογικό άλλο ένα 200 αρι χαμένο.
Αν κάποιοι συνάδελφοι δεν διάβαζαν απλά τα review αλλά έγραφαν και καμία σειρά στο side θα γλύτωναν πολλοί φίλοι τα χρήματα τους ( και εγώ μαζί ) και θα ανέβαινε και η υπηρεσία των κοριτσιών σε καλύτερο επίπεδο.
Δυστυχώς όμως ζούμε στην Ελλάδα και όπως γίνεται τα τελευταία 100 χρονιά οι πολλοί περιμένουν τους λίγους να κάνουν κάτι.
Τώρα γιατί ο άλλος φίλος έβαλε 10 αρια!!! ανεξήγητο..
2016-08-20 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-08-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I don’t know HOW to explain it to you all. I really like these kind of teens. Pretty face, slim sporty body, amazing kiss. She likes to be touched. And I do like it so much for both sides. She is my type of girl. As I have said before what I like is to spend time and money with a girl like this. In 30 minutes all you can get is a quick fuck. Nothing more nothing less. And again most of the times you go away with lots of question marks. For me, it takes 10 minutes to decide if I am going to stay (and pay) or if I will close the door cursing the agent .. She looks like a little candy. You all should give a try. And come on only 2 clients in 4 days ????? where are you people ????
2016-08-18 Client: Dikaiopolis
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
H KOPELA MILA POLY KALA ELLINIKA. OI FOTOGRAFIES ME ARKETO PHOTOSHOP. H HLIKIA GYRO STA 30. EINAI SYMPATHITIKH.ALLA OXI ENTYPOSIAKH. STON AGONA THA MPOROYSE KAI KALYTERA EIDIKA STO DEYTERO GYRO. POLY KALI PIPA LOGO FTIAGMENON XEILION. KATA TA ALLA KALA ALLA OXI KATI TO IDIAITERO. DEN PERASA ASXHMA PANTOS.
FILAKIA KOYKLA MOY fellow
2016-08-17 Client: grecian667
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Angelika is quite an impressive girl to be honest. Met with her in her hotel room, she welcomed me with a bathrobe and underwear. After a brief whiskey drink, we started the match! Her english is not very good so you need some effort to communicate but this kinda adds up to the cuteness of the situation!

First round, after a lot of french kissing started with me licking her pussy until she came, after which she just turned to doggy and simply said "fuck me now!" I turned her back to missionary and fucked her very tight pussy only for a minute before spraying a nice load on her. I came on her belly, tits and open mouth which she liked as it was "salty" as she said!
quick shower, brief talk, a mildly relaxing massage and round two began with a nice and somewhat deep blowjob from Angelika, before we started fucking again. Doggy style to begin with, which she likes very very rough. I wanted to fuck her slowly but she kept pushing me in so i obliged and rammed her down nicely. Missionary again, some deep fast fucking and she came again. After a while, she demanded that I came on her tits, and of course i obliged. She sucked her fingers again after massaging the cum on her tits, and left for another shower.

All in all, a nice encounter. Dont know if its worth 200, but i had a great time and would go again. something tells me that the second time i visit her wil be way better
2016-08-17 Client: Vasilis
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-08-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ας αρχίσουμε από τα αρνητικά, η κοπέλα κάνει πιπα με σκουφάκι και δεν δέχεται να της κάνει γλυφομούνι και για anal ούτε κουβέντα και είναι κρίμα! Αυτό ήταν, κατά τα άλλα μια χαρά εμπειρία! Από πρόσωπο πολύ όμορφη, το σώμα είναι αρκετά αθλητικό και σφικτό και ό κώλος της είναι άπαιχτος. Ήταν καθαρή και αρκετά θετική από την πρώτη στιγμή και τα έδωσε όλα στο κρεβάτι για δύο ώρες, είναι από τις λίγες φορές που παίζει να το ευχαριστήθηκα χωρίς να ιδρώσω! Αν εξαιρέσεις τα δυο αρνητικά σημεία κατά τα άλλα είναι μια τίμια επιλογή.
2016-08-15 Client: zerotest
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anastasia is definitely not the next door girl you meet every day. Her looks is very impressive! She also has an easy going personality (smiley, and she even let me stay 20 min over time), and is really active in sex, and most important she seems to enjoy sex and she is good at it. (But too much active for my standards).
Take note that she only speaks Russian (no English at all) if you are interested about social time. Blowjob only with condom (if you mind about it). Age 25-26.

Our time was not very good because of me, (I guess I feel more comfortable with other girls that are closer to my standards) but definitely most normal guys will enjoy time with her.
100% deserve her money, and nice woman to meet.
2016-08-15 Client: zerotest
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
100% satisfied from Alina. At the end I was sad I had to leave. Time passed too fast. I can tell you I am not an easygoing person and Alina didn't really do anything special for me, but eventually -I don't know why- I had such a good time with her.
2016-08-12 Client: 152793
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
first of all i was very curious about mila and because of it i got little nervous but when she opened the door she took all the nervous feelings :) mila shows REAL GFE experience. first she welcomes you with a smiling face with a very sexy lingerie after this after a little talk you go to business. i will not tell what she does because everybody should see this i cant explain :))) thnx for everything honey see you soon !!!
2016-08-10 Client: Giorgos35
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδια η κοπέλα ειναι πύραυλος !!!! Προτείνετε άνετα για όποιον θελει να περάσει καλα !!!! Δεν θα το μετανιώσει καθόλου. !!!αιναι οτι καλύτερο εχω συναντήσει ως τωρα !!! Εχει πολυ όρεξη για σεξ κ δεν προκειτε να το μετάνοιωσετε!!!
2016-08-10 Client: Giorgos35
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Οτι κ να πω ειναι λιγο !!! Σκέτη απόλαυση παίδες !! Προτείνετε ανεπιφύλακτα !!!!!η κοπέλα ειναι σούπερ !!!! Κάνει οτι καλύτερο μπορει για να σε φτιάξει !!απο πίπα ως φιλια παντού κάνει τα πάντα για να σε εχει αρχηγό !!! Συμφωνώ με τους προηγούμενους !!!
2016-08-09 Client: chris kouskounas
: 10.0
: 1.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-08
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
λοιπον μακρια απο το μωρο φιλοι μ διοτι κοιταει να σου φαει τον χρονο με μπλα μπλα , την πηρα μια ωρα και στα 45 λεπτα μ λεει i need dress! και μου εκλεψε 15! χαχαχ! για μενα ειναι καμενο ομορφο μωρο, δν αξιζει ουτε τα θεικα της βυζια, με λογα λογια .μακρια
2016-08-09 Client: pswoudou1
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is amazing! Great looks, amazing body, excellent communication skills! The perfect GFE. I had 1 amazing hour with her.
Thaks a lot babe. Your clever eyes... wink
2016-08-05 Client: diagnostisk82
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-03
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Λοιπόν οποίος δεν δει αυτό το πλάσμα χάνει πολλά..μακρύ μαλλί κορμί τέλειο μοντέλου πεντακάθαρη και στυλατη..αξίζει πραγματικά είναι λίγο μαζεμένη λόγω ηλικιας αλλά αν την ξεκλείδωσεις τα δίνει όλα και αφήνετε ολοκληρωτικά !πολυ καλή σχέση τιμής και εμφάνισης και υπηρεσιών μόλις πάρει τα κολαγια θα μαζέψει όλο το χαρτι Μακραν απο τις καλύτερες του γραφείου μπράβο ..έχω φάει κάτι παλτά κατα καιρούς αλλά τελικά με τέτοιες παρουσίες σαν και αυτή λες δεν πα να γα...και φτιάχνεις μια λίστα με αυτές που αξίζουν (δεν είναι πολλές )...
2016-08-05 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:10 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-28
Cost:€ 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I can’t believe no one has made even one good comment about this girl .. maybe its because we are all away for vacations or just maybe we “men” don’t know what we are looking for… AMAZED really with aimi and Tina. Yang, sexy, hot, nice body actually amazing breasts, nice character, energetic, amazing blowjob, kissing, touching ... I have already met her 3-4 times (2h each time) and if I could afford it she would not be available for none of you ;) it’s the type of the girl that is missing from escorting. Real gfe with all the meaning. Of course you need to like “teen looks”. Its really frustrating that none has made even a comment. I think you Greek lovers are really strange. I have come across with escorts that are asking for 500 pounds per hour in London and when they visit Greece we are expecting to ask les than 200 € and then again this amount is not affordable by most of you. That is the reason why we get nothing. That is the reason why I usually (most of the times) close the door and go away when I book a girl from an escort agency in Greece. But of course for me its not only to fuck with a body, sex to me can get the maximum pleasure and as such I have to travel to better escort services countries even if that means that I have to spent more money. Anyway, lets hope that from September girls like Aimi will choose to visit us. If not then I am telling you that you should give a chance to yourselves and visit France. Have fun to all
2016-08-05 Client: diagnostisk82
: 6.5
: 4.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπελα δεν εχει καμια σχεση με τις φωτο..ειναι μεν πιτσιρικα αλλα δεν εχει αυτο το sexy look των εικονων του sait..απο κοντα ειναι μεν γλυκια και προθυμη ομως με σπυρακια ακμης εντονα στο πρωσωπο απεριποιητη οσων αφορα μαλλια και σωμα με τασεις για να παχυνει ειδικα περιφερεια και κωλους και γενικα αν εξαιρεσουμε το νεαρο της ηλικιας που της δινει πολλους ποντους δεν ειναι κατι το ιδιαιτερο που θα θελες να ξαναδεις η να συγκρινεις..στον αγωνα ξενερα μεγα δεν σε αφηνει να κανεις πληρη διεισδυση καργα αλοιφη ξανα και ξανα στοματικο λες και εβαζε χειροβομβιδα εκανε που ειναι ετοιμη να σκασει..δεν δεν τοχει σε κανενα επιπεδο ..ελπιζω να βοηθησα αν καποιος νοσταλγει τα μικρα 19χρονα αλλα αγουρα ας δοκιμασει !παρεπιπτωντως φιλαει καλα και με παθος οπου με παραξενεψε και ηταν το μονο θετικο για μενα !!
2016-08-05 Client: kostikos70
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
very fresh and young lady 22 y.o.amazing babe face and beautiful eyes much better that photos
very athletic and slim body...great blowjob ...she is trying to please you..and she knows how to do it ..not for hard use...
τρελλο πιπινι , οι φωτος την αδικουν πολυ..γυμνασμενη..φυσικο βυζακι..ειναι γκαβλιαρα..και προσπαθει..
2016-08-02 Client: gpd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
για πολλαπλή φορά συνάντησα το κορίτσι.
είναι όμορφο,ευχάριστο, κορμί δεμένο (με τα κιλά που πρέπει), στήθος σιλικονάτο με καλή αφή.
με το που μπήκε άρχισε το παιχνίδι, γλωσσόφιλα .Ούτε κουβέντα δεν είχαμε, την πετάω στον καναπέ και αρχίζω το γλύψιμο.Γουστάρει και καυλώνει. έδειξε ότι έχυσε και αρχίζει το τρομπόνι. καλό - αξιοπρεπές. Περνάμε στο δωμάτιο και συνεχίζω να την γλύφω . Με μια κίνηση ματ μου περνάει σκούφο στείνετε στα 4. εκεί με τελείωσε. χτυπιιώταν μόνη της.Με γάμησε , δεν την γάμησα. Μπανάκι και περνάμε στο σαλόνι για κουβέντα και κρασί.
Την βάζω να χαιδέψει το μουνάκι της και της γλύφω τα δάκτυλα των ποδιών.πέρασμα στο δωμάτιο αφού κάναμε στάση στο μπάνιο για να την γλύψω πάνω στον νιπτήρα .μια από τα ίδια στο δώμάτιο.
αξίζει το κορίτσι
2016-08-02 Client: gpd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
για πολλαπλή φορά συνάντησα το κορίτσι.
είναι όμορφο,ευχάριστο, κορμί δεμένο (με τα κιλά που πρέπει), στήθος σιλικονάτο με καλή αφή.
με το που μπήκε άρχισε το παιχνίδι, γλωσσόφιλα .Ούτε κουβέντα δεν είχαμε, την πετάω στον καναπέ και αρχίζω το γλύψιμο.Γουστάρει και καυλώνει. έδειξε ότι έχυσε και αρχίζει το τρομπόνι. καλό - αξιοπρεπές. Περνάμε στο δωμάτιο και συνεχίζω να την γλύφω . Με μια κίνηση ματ μου περνάει σκούφο στείνετε στα 4. εκεί με τελείωσε. χτυπιιώταν μόνη της.Με γάμησε , δεν την γάμησα. Μπανάκι και περνάμε στο σαλόνι για κουβέντα και κρασί.
Την βάζω να χαιδέψει το μουνάκι της και της γλύφω τα δάκτυλα των ποδιών.πέρασμα στο δωμάτιο αφού κάναμε στάση στο μπάνιο για να την γλύψω πάνω στον νιπτήρα .μια από τα ίδια στο δώμάτιο.
αξίζει το κορίτσι
2016-08-01 Client: kostas
: 5.5
: 5.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-28
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
τίποτα αξιόλογο , μια πιτσιρικά που νομίζει πως είναι καλή , ξεπετά χωρείς να προσπαθήσει ,δοντάκι στην πίπα, κατάθεση στα βυζάκια της και την έδιωξα. τσάμπα λεφτά.
Escort comment:
δηλαδη κυριε εσεις τι θελατε να μπει σαν κακομοιρα μεσα και να σας λςει οτι ειναι απαισια ?? δεν νομιζει κυριε ειναι καλη. Ξεπετα εμεις δεν εχουμε στο γραφειο για αυτο να ειστε πιο αληθινος την επομενη φορα

Back to Top