Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2012-09-04 Client: mandipl
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
συναντηση στο γνωστο αθλιο χοτελ που θεωρειτε για καποιο λογο κορυφαιο στη θεσσνικη ...(aircodition δεν δουλευε , 2μονα κρεβατια ενωμενα κλπ )

πριν το ραντεβου και επηρεασμενος απο τις φωτο περιμενα να δω κανενα προ-μιλφ με υφακι κλπ ...λοιπον η κοπελα δαινεται πολυ νεοτερη απο τι στις φωτο , κυριως στο σωμα που ειναι φοβερο και αγγιζει την τελειωτητα (αν ειχε ενα νουμερο μεγαλυτερο στηθος) ...η φατσα πολυ καυλιαρικη σχεδον πορνοσταρικη ... ντουζακι και η γκομενα δεν εχασε ουτε λεπτο για να μου βγαλει την πετσετα και να με ρουφηξει ...προσεξα οτι δοκιμασε για deepthowt αλλα δεν πηγαινε πολυ μακρια ...φανταστικα οτι μεχρι εκει φτανει ..που να ηξερα ...μετα γυρισαμε στο 69 και εφαγα το μουνακι της για κανα 15λεπτο ...της εδωσα και καταλαβε ...μετα αγριο σφυροκοπημα σε ολες τις στασεις οπου καθε αλλο παρα δυσανασχετησε παρολη τη ζεστη και τον ιδρωτα ...μαλλον εκτιμησε τις προσπαθειες μου και οταν της τον εδωσα πιπα για να με τελιωσει και τις ειπα οτι μαρεσει το βαθυ πιπωμα μου εδωσε ενα ρεσιταλ deepthrowτ ...ενιωθα τις αμυγδαλες της στην κυριολεξια ...ειχα ανχωθει γιατι λεω δεν μπορει θα εχουμε κανα ατυχημα λογω του gag-effect ...αλλα τα καταφερε η γκομενα και για αυτο κερδισε το σεβασμο μου ...τελειωμα βαθια στο στομα ...

πρεπει να σημειωσω οτι σε αντιθεση με πολλες κοπελες τα φιλια της ηταν βαθια και πολυ παθιασμενα ..για τις κραυγουλες τις δεν ξερω ...μου ακουστηκαν λιγο too much ...επισης τα χειλη της ηταν πολυ για να μην πω υπερβολικα σφιχτα και σαρκωδη ..πιθανον να τα εχει φουσκωσει λιγο αλλα οπτικα δεν φαινεται καθολου ..μονο στα φιλια ...

γενικα η κοπελα γουσταρει πολυ τη δουλεια της ..ισως και οτι ειμαι νεοσ σχετικα και αθλητικος να βοηθησε ..δεν ξερω ...απο τεχνικη πλευρας τηρει ολες τις προδιαγραφες , ενω συνδιαζει πορνοσταρ και GFE ...πραγματικα σπανιος συνδιασμος ...

2012-08-31 Client: Gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνηθίζω να γράφω κριτική μόνο όταν μια κοπέλα αξίζει 100% ή όταν είναι μπάζο 100%...wink Στην περίπτωση της Melinda (το πραγματικό της όνομα είναι αναγραμματισμός του καλλιτεχνικού της) έχουμε να κάνουμε με την πρώτη περίπτωση. Κι αυτό το γράφω για τους καινούργιους στο άθλημα, μιάς και πολλοί εξ'ημών τη συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα την γνωρίζουμε και από παλιότερες εμφανίσεις της τόσο στην Ελλάδα, όσο και στη Γαλλία..

Πρόκειται για μια κοπέλα που, αν και ξεκίνησε αργά την καριέρα της στο χώρο, δείχνει να είναι πλασμένη γι'αυτό που κάνει. Μην περιμένετε κανα κοριτσάκι πρωτόβγαλτο που ψάχνεται να μαζέψει το πρώτο της χαρτζιλίκι.. Η Melinda είναι μια πραγματική γυναίκα, που αν και έχει περάσει τα 30 (αυτό είναι και το μοναδικό μη ακριβές στοιχείο στο προφίλ της, όλα τα άλλα όπως και οι φωτό της είναι ό,τι βλέπετε εδώ), δείχνει να ξέρει τι κάνει και, το κυριότερο για εμάς, το πώς να το κάνει σωστά... fellow
Μιλά πολύ καλά αγγλικά, ξέρει πώς να ψυχολογήσει τον πελάτη και να πάει με τα γούστα του, δε σπάει αρχίδια (τα γλύφει όμως υπέροχα...).

Υψος γύρω στο 1,70, κορμί που θα το ζήλευαν πολλές 25-άρες ελλ-ε-ηνίδες, βλέμμα ήρεμο και συνάμα διαπεραστικό (ειδικά όταν στον έχει όλο μέσα στο στόμα της), στήθος φυσικό δυομισάρι που στέκεται στο ύψος του και ρώγες απολαυστικές... Πεντακάθαρη μέσα έξω, χαίρεσαι να της γλύφεις τα ζουμερά της μουνόχειλα, βάζοντας δάχτυλα σε κάθε τρύπα που δείχνει να το γουστάρει και η ίδια..

Δε λέει σε ΤΙΠΟΤΑ όχι!smile Φίλα τη βαθιά με γλώσσα όπως τη φίλη σου, πήδα τη δυνατά όπως τη γκόμενα που γνώρισες σε one night stand.. Ο απόλυτος συνδυασμός GFE και PSE, και μάλιστα δίχως καμία προσποίηση από μέρους της..
Ο κώλος της σφιχτός, σε δέχεται μετά χαράς και μάλιστα χωρίς έξτρα χρέωση... fellow

Με όλα αυτά και στα 200 ευρώ, θεωρώ πως η Melinda έχει πιάσει το νόημα της κρίσης καλύτερα από πολλά γραφεία που μας πλασάρουν το κάθε ξεπλυμένο κομοδίνο για μοντέλο και το κάθε τελειωμένο κοριτσάκι για πορνοστάρ..

Εγραψα πολλά και ίσως κούρασα (ή κι εκνεύρισα) κάποιους... Πιστεύω πάντως ότι η συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα αξίζει τα λεφτά της, ιδρώνει τη φανέλα και τιμά το κάθε ευρώ που ζητάει..

Να περνάτε καλά και να γαμάτε ακόμα καλύτερα..

Παντελής
2012-08-30 Client: megalopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Eva at early afternoon in the best Hotel of the town. Eva is a fantastic girl, Excellent body with beautifull curves, very nice and tough tits, soft skin, nice smile. The photos are real and also I think that the live girl is better than the photos. The BJ was perfect ( I think the best I ever had). During the sex she change positions rapidly and she was very active to brutal and the target was my satisfaction. I reccomend the girl strongly. If you missed her this time try the next one when she will be back in Thessaloniki.
Thank you Eva, I hope I will see you soon again in Thessaloniki, TRY HARD for your DREAMS in life, Regards Georgewinked
2012-08-29 Client: Pikros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dear friends,
i have no words to describe this one girl. She was the very best of an escort i've ever had! And i had enough... I use the escort services more than 5 or 6 years now and i try more than 20 - 30 girls the year. This one was absolutely of my taste if you prefer GFE with a really, really beautiful young girl. She was full of good mood, very clean, no cigarettes and stuff like that... Her body is 10 to 10..! Also her face is really beautiful... No fake tits and ass...!! Everything natural like a real girl next door but... what a girl..!!! Be careful only on one thing: even if you are very experienced, like i can say i am, there is big, very big danger to fall in love with her... Anyway... A big bravo to the agency. Professional behavior at it's best!
2012-08-29 Client: TASOSTH
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
at my middle age, suddenly i had the will to meet a girl that could be really my daughter! although i was very curious about Maya how to treat to a much older man,she not only showed a remarkable professionalism but also she made feel again a real human being, with much life to live!Dangerously beautiful, clean, communicative,wonderful sex!Highly recommended. Maya, as you see, i m very sincere man...FILAKIA Tasos
2012-08-29 Client: George_W
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-27
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture

Hello to everyone!

I would like to offer my personal review of Anna, the girl I had the chance to meet a few hours ago in Athens, because I feel she deserves praise and I believe she has earned it.

First of all, Anna is the person you see in the photographs. A beautiful young girl with a great figure. She is slim and curvy in the right ways and standing next to her is enough to make any man feel the heat for good. Measurements from heaven and freshness of a schoolgirl combine in a way I have rarely met in my experience. I had her standing for a while so that I could admire her body the proper way. Her breasts and legs and buttocks could easily stand as a blueprint for ancient greek goddess statues and her skin is so soft that a texture of fine silk is the only thing that came to mind. I find that the best asset is that nothing on her is fake, but that her body is all natural, the way every woman should be. And then there is her face. Cute and youthfull, with subtle characteristics and an optimistic, sweet, reassuring smile. Hair matching the style of a head-turner complete the image, looking nice both let loose and tidied in a hair clip. The memory of a lovely, well-disposed, easy-going angel is what I have taken home from this meeting and what I hope to find again in the next few days or when she visits Athens again.

I don't want to give away details of our time together, but it was like being with my girlfriend who saw me stressed and wanted to make me relax and have a good time. This is what Anna did and this is why I am writing this review and think that she has absolutely earned a clearly positive reference. I only have to note that she was being extra careful because she had a dental operation and she is absolutely justified.

Communication with the office was easy, clear and accurate, and I must say that the operator was extremely polite, which also counts as a major positive point and certainly deserves a fair share of credit. The operator's conduct was perfect and contributed to my desire to write the present review. I should note that in my opinion both the girl and the agency deserve nice treatment, matching their own nice behavior. I personally think the hotel was very good, and there were no problems with the reception. I found ample parking space in the neighborhood, perhaps because it is August, but all the better for someone living far away from there as in my case.

Overall, I think Anna is highly recommended and a fantastic opportunity for hard-working men who want to get away for a while from everyday life and remember their college time. I for once had a great time and hope to see Anna again in the next few days, or at least the next time she visits Athens. And if that doesn't work out, I am pretty sure I will run across her somewhere in Europe, in one of my future business trips.

Honey, thank you for a remarkable experience!

Many kisses,
George
wink
2012-08-28 Client: christos6
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-26
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Οταν ο θεος την επλασε , ειχε τρελα κεφια!!! χωρις υπερβολες!! Νομιζεις οτι εισαι με ενα σουπερ μοντελο στην αγκαλια σου!..Τι να πρωτο πω για αυτο το τρελο κορμι , μωρο, ...Ματια πρασινα πανεμορφα, μαλλι μακρυ , στηθος τριαρι για πολυ χουφτωμα, Κωλαρακι τρελο, σφιχτο, θεσπεσιο να το φας!(Στα τεσσερα ειναι το κατι αλλο) ποδια για πολυ γλειψιμο, μουνακι καθαρο να το γλειφεις και να βογγαει απο καβλα!, Πιπα βαθια με σαλιο μεχρι τα αρχιδια, Την πηρα σε ολο το δωματιο! δεν ηθελα να φυγω, αερας φυγανε οι 2 ωρες!!!..Πολλες στασεις και πρωτοβουλιες τρελες!
Μην χασετε αυτο το μωρο για οσο κατσει στα μερη μας, ειναι τρελη ευκαιρια για τους λατρεις του ειδους..
Θα σας μεινει αξεχαστη αυτη η κοπελα.
Baby thanks for time i will book you until you stop this job!!!!

lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove
2012-08-28 Client: thess37
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all please someone can open the light's please ????
Amazing body amazing wet blowjob , result Amazing Sunday afternnoon in a 5 star seaview Hotel
Δεν ξέρω για εσας κυριοι αλλά έπαθα πλάκα ,τρομερό μουνί αξίζει τα λεφτά του.
Hope was easy to find Magic Parkfellow
2012-08-28 Client: eve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-22
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Dear Charlene, you are simply put: amazing. Very nice and intelligent companion to have a good conversation with. To be honest, having a few drinks (Kaiperinia's) and a talk with her is already worth all and one totally forgets about what is still to come. I could have spent the entire time with her at the bar talking and getting lost in her most beautiful eyes. But when you are next off to the room, magic even doubles. A stunning body and great sex appeal. Starting gently, first drinking your juice to next slowly go the next round. Difficult not to fall in love...Charlene promised me that I she would use her magic stick and make sure that I would forget about her after 20 minutes, but that did not work... I still am thinking about you, Charlene, and hope to see you around soon! E


Escort comment:
Thank you, Mr.E!:) Will await for some more chocolate..!:):):)
2012-08-27 Client: sstavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am one person with o lot of experience in escort girls! Olivia may be my best experience, i had with escort girl. The woman is almost two metres, with amazing body, she expects you with a sweet smile, she is not hurry, when she puts out her "clothes" you loose your breathe
she makes an amazing blowjob, then she can do what ever you want, you feel tha you are with your girlfriend. I will wait until she'll come back to athens again, so as to book her for more hours!!!! love love
2012-08-25 Client: cameraman
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-08-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Diana has a great body(only the small breast may be problem for some people),very beautiful and cute face,smooth skin and frindly attitude.
She is not very experienced but she is willing to do whatever you ask joyfully. She is good in sex but you'll have to lead her. Her blowjob is nice but nothing special. She likes cim and she even swallows.
She speaks very good english and she is realy enjoyable at social time.

She is perfect for anyone who's looking a gfe with a very beautiful girl,although she wan't say no to roughier sexwink

Όλα τα λεφτά το δυνατο σφυροκόπημα στα 4 με το ένα χέρι να της τραβάω τα μαλλιά και με το άλλο να την κωλοσκαμπιλιάζωam σε συνδιασμό με το αμήχανο χαμόγελό της.

Thanks for the great time baby, hope to meet you again soonfellow
2012-08-24 Client: peter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:0
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-08-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very nice. A pleasant surprise from Aphrodita that lately has been a bit of a let down. She also speaks very good English and everything feels very natural with her.
2012-08-23 Client: Greatman
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-22
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was really very sceptic about going. So much photoshop from almost all agencies that I have walk away from many meetings the last few months. 
Well to my surprise, This is one of the very beautiful girls in the business. Long hair, Pretty eyes, fantastic smile, tender skin, amazing slim body, long legs, Great tits, gorgeous ass and nice pussy. Excellent English, good sense of humor, social time pass by very pleasant.
I totally agree with a previous player saying about her Bj is a celebration of senses! Very deep throat, no hands, she is a great kisser. 
In sex she knows what to do to drive you crazy, she understands and quickly follows, she was touching all the right spots! Didn't try many variations cause I was hit by a great orgasm too soon (it's a petty) thrusting into her sweetness!
She is very clean, very polite, i was totally satisfied. 
Just a small piece of advise: Easy with the jelly!
Cпасибо Sandra, Я хочу выучить русский...
2012-08-23 Client: seth
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-08-13
Cost:€ 290
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Extreme beauty.
Excellent posture.
Beautiful skin texture.
Charming character and manners. A realy good person.
Perfect sex.
High dressing standards .

The best ever.
Farewell Marianna
2012-08-23 Client: Loafer
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Νice girl about 22 in age,normal in shape,about 1.68 and slim.
fantastic ass
super cim and she swallowed everything.
in sex she allows eveyrthing and dont complain about nothing.

I highly recommend her.
2012-08-22 Client: panos_pouts
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Anna has a gorgeous body, soft skin and a lovely face
Her boobs are firm and well shaped (she can use them for your satisfaction ;-)
She will never say no to whatever you ask her to do
She is a sexy baby that wants to make you happy...
I really enjoyed her company and will definitely meet her again!
Anna you are a doll!
2012-08-22 Client: dipolivios
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Not the girl from the photos but still she is very pretty. Good communication, tries to soddisfy you and licks very good. If you are polite with her , you will have no problem in sex and have a lot of fun. Thanks Anna. Hoping see you again soon. Dipolivios.
2012-08-21 Client: kostas911turbo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-08-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
very nice girl.
don't listen to sqroutz!
service was wonderful, and she has one of the nicest toes in the world.
i can't wait to lick them again.
kisseswink
2012-08-21 Client: nikosgtc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maya thank you very much for the unforgetable time we had together! You are so sweet and so sexy that no one can resist to you! The absolute gfe meeting with a perfect girl! I hope i see you soon again baby! fellow
2012-08-21 Client: kostas911turbo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
very nice girl. gorgeous feet and toes. total satisfactory meeting. although after we had sex i was fine, she opted to do massage and tried activly for a second time sex wich was very good. i will definetly try to meet her again next week and lick her toes!
have a nice day baby and don't listen to people full of problems like the precvious reviewer.winkwink
2012-08-20 Client: antonis111
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 h min
Meeting date:2012-08-18
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eχω συναντησει την Charlene αρκετες φορες μεχρι τωρα!!!ΔΕν εχω γραψει γιατι δεν ειμαι σ αυτα!!!Η κοπελλα μου ζητησε ευγενικα να γραψω για μια απο τις συναντησεις και της το υποσχεθηκα!!! Το κοριτσι ειναι οτι βλεπετε στις φωτογραφιες ακριβως γλυκυτατο με ενα υπεροχο χαμογελο!!!Εχει ενα διαφορετικο στυλ απο τα αλλα τα escorts και αυτος ειναι και ενας απο τους λογους που την διαλεγω!!!Παντα αψογα ντυμενη,καλογουστη και φινετσατη μια πραγματικη κυρια!!!Στο σεξ απλα υπεροχη!!προσφερει ολο το πακεττο απλοχερα στοματικο βαθυ και με φοβερες εναλλαγες!! Το πρωκτικο σε διαφορες στασεις συνεχες και πραγματικα ενα υπεροχο σωμα το οποιο δεν σταματας να αγγιζεις και να γευεσαι τους χυμους του!!! Χωρις μην και δεν παντα περναω υπεροχα με την Charlene !!!
Thank u baby for the wondefull time togetherwinked
Escort comment:
kiss you antoni:-***
2012-08-20 Client: sgoutz
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2012-08-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
the foto is i fake photoshop the girl has many kilos her face is sweet but not like the fotos very expensive for her rates and her looks hes body good , good ass, tall legs i didnt like that she put oil in her pussy

2012-08-19 Client: agrios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
extremely sweet and sexy girl!!!!!! i had a unbelievable time with her!!!!!! thank you MAYA!!!! I HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN SOON!!!!!! YOU ARE MY GODESS OF LOVE!!! KISSES!!!
2012-08-19 Client: panamagr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-18
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Av exete pai me tin Avastasia me katalavenetailove Anastasia mou girise pisw to sintomotero(Elpizw oti to safari escorts na me akousi).Thv exw pari kai palia meta pou mou tin prwtine evas filos(kai autos trelathike apo tiv Avastasia).To koritsi me to pou mbenis sto dwmatio sou sumberiferetai san na gvwrizeste gia panta.to mono - einai oti ta aglika tis einai liga.Tin epomeni fwra tha tin parw minimum 1 imerafellow Anastasia you are the best ever ever meet,i get in love with you babe,i whait you in Heraclion again soon
KISS Andreasrequest
2012-08-16 Client: MB1975
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Oh my God… Karmen!

Exactly as portrayed in photos, slim, toned, tanned and just drop dead gorgeous. Astrid has the hair, the body, the face and the ass of a goddess… It has been a while since I was soooo blown away… but how can such a beautiful girl still be so bubbly and friendly… I tell ye, she has it all…

In the bedroom she is so sensual & sexy, … and what a performance it is.. This young lady knows what to do and exactly how to do it with an energy I have rarely seen before.

This is a top class lady who will greet you with an impeccable attention to detail in her personal appearance… I love it when a girl has smooth soft skin scented with body lotion… Ahh fuck it… top notch…

Excellent escort…

Highly highly recommended
2012-08-16 Client: MB1975
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I made an wonderfull and amazing meeting with this beautiful Karina for a period of 1h. She received me in a sensually holding crunchy and super sexy.
Outstanding service and consistent with the pictures 100% true, perfect. An upscale erotic massage. She does everything for you pleasure and a great time of complicity. When she makes love, she fact all positions as very exciting. In addition, she has a gorgeous body of dream !!!

Thank you Karina for this very delicious time, I would see you again, for sure ;)

I highly recommend this perfect beauty.
2012-08-15 Client: tonkacs1
: 10.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very friendly and wonderful girl. Active communication all the time.. Maybe she was protecting her body from my hands too much, but it was no problem.
2012-08-13 Client: mk2011
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΑΝΑΡΙ!!!!ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ!ΚΑΙ ΕΙΔΙΚΑ ΣΤΟ DUO ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΥΑ!!!ΜΑΓΚΕΣ ΜΗ ΧΑΣΕΤΕ ΑΥΤΟΝ ΤΟΝ ΣΥΝΔΥΑΣΜΟ!!!!fellow
Escort comment:
EFXARISTO AGAPH MOU. FILAKIA POLLLAAA !!! Joanna &Eva
2012-08-12 Client: kostastherude
: 2.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-09
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
LOST MONEY...!
She is almost 40 ! ! !
...and they say that she is 24 ! lol
hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha
who they think they are gonna fool...???
Dont call her !
2012-08-12 Client: giorgos45
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
First she is not 24 years oid but she must be about 40 years old.Full photoshop.She asked the money from the door and then allways for everythink i asked she says this is extra.Very bad escort.No kiss,no 69 position,no oral withiout condom,no extra ball all extra.Go away..
Η χειρότερη κοπέλα που έχω συναντήσει.Καμία σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες και όχι δεν είναι 24 χρονών αλλά μάλλον πλησιάζει τα 40.Τίποτα από τισ υπηρεσίες που αναφέρονται δεν προσφέρει,για ότι της ζητήσεις από αυτά που γράφει ότι προσφέρει σου λέει συνέχεια ότι είναι extra.Επέμενε ότι στην τιμή για μία ώρα είναι μόνο για μία φορά και όταν της είπα ότι άλλα γράφει στο προφίλ της τότε δέχτηκε να κάνουμε και δεύτερη φορά.Περιτό να σας πώ ότι δεν μπορούσε να με ερεθίσει με τίποτα τη δεύτερη φορά.Μιλάμε για πολύ ξενέρωμα.Τίποτα χάσιμο χρόνου και χρημάτων.Έχω συναντήσει πολλές escort από εδώ αλλά αυτό πρώτη φορά το συναντώ.Ένα σας λέω μόνο μακριά η γυναίκα είναι για τα μπάζα.Μην την πατήσει άλλος.
2012-08-09 Client: BILLY
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-03
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Mara is a real nice lady. Her sweet eyes got me in a very positive mood just by looking at them. Her body is a lovely silky road that invites you to walk it through.or lick it out. Beautiful blond ponytail. She is very social and open and we had an interesting chat before we move on to the spicy part, which was really exciting, since Mara has a talent forf making her partner feel very good about himself. She even made me a quite unexpected compliment which sounded really sincere. winked
Thank you again lady for the wonderful night and .hasta la proxima!
2012-08-09 Client: maik
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-08
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΗΤΑΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ, ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ, ΣΕ 5* ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΣΤΟΝ ΧΩΡΟ ΤΗΣ ,ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ, ΓΛΥΚΙΑ, ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΕ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΞΕΡΕΙ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ!!!! ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΔΩ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ!!!
Escort comment:
THANKS GLIKE MOU !!! Xarika para poli kai tha ta ksanapoume sigoura ;) kiss u
2012-08-09 Client: stephanos26
: 7.0
: 4.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2012-08-08
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλό κορίτσι αλλά μέτριο παθητικό σεξ. Νομίζω την επόμενη φορά θα πάω για κάτι καλύτερο
2012-08-08 Client: Terence Quick
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-08-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Well, what can I say about Sabina? 3-4 years ago, she was one of the most beautifull escorts in the circuit, in my opinion still is. She is back in Athens now after a long time, and I could not resist meeting her again.. Her witty smile is still there, the pleasant time with her is guaranteed as well as a good GFE service. The changes are her new boobs (nice work), and she has lost a few kilos from the last time i met with her (well done). Most pictures in the profile are old. A few extra services that she did not provide before, but much to my surprise were well performed this time. Nice meeting u again Sabinaki, see you soon.
2012-08-07 Client: BlLLY
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sandra is a piece of heaven! Photos? Nahh, forget them. The reality is far far better than the photos. Mile-long legs, a slim and smooth body crowned by a beautiful smiling face...all these sum up to the endless silky perfection that you actually see and feel. Social skills? She's got tons of them. Her smile, laughter and that positve energy coming out of from within her are like the long awaited Sun over the arctic lands. Her Bj is a celebration of the senses. The wet sounds of her mouth traveling from top to bottom and the rose petal touch of her lips send countless waves of pleasure to the eyes and entire body. Sex can't be anything inferior to the previous. Each move she makes, each position she takes is a song composed by Mother Nature at her happiest.Ciao lady and take care..
2012-08-03 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2012-05-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was the second time I met Romania’s absolute top love goddess Crystal Crown in Athens. She keeps getting better and better and even though I met her first thing on a Saturday morning, she was done up to sexdoll pefection and met me in a sexy new lingerie ensemble and killer heels as we had discussed ahead of time. She is so much fun you will forget you came to "meat" her if you just stay and talk.

Crystal certainly had this wandering Canadian in BJ ecstacy for so long that I almost lost it, and back in my country we really know good BJ’s. So Crystal is defintely in the 10/10 department there, and also quite kinky.She will tell you she is a pervert in perfect English and she really means it. How many Romanian pornstars can tease you as if you were the star in a Brazzers film while swallowing your supercharged hot rod (her work) all the way to the back of her throat, then bounce back with a joke? BJ nirvana!

Crystal's body is petite (which I love), super-tight without a trace of fat, and her boobs fabulous (got a little help there and she is proud). This lady really knows how to take care of herself! And of course she will take special care of you too.

Crystal is a PSE that will leave you spinning....Do not miss her. I work in Athens but every so often I think its time to fly to her current locale.but that would make me a pervert stalker.so i just wait for her to come back to Greece. So I can come some more.winksmile
2012-08-03 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Trust Dr Rick!

A date with Lauryn will change your life..First of all, she is a stunner, far more beautiful than her pictures. You will not believe your good luck when you first lay eyes upon this sex goddess. She will kiss you to ecstasy if you let her. But she is so warm and charming that as soon as she understands that you are about to pass out, she will ask what your special needs might be. What a super PSE!

In the oral department, Lauryn is simply unmatchable . Gents I grew up in Canada and the USA where the ladies know their stuff in this department , and Lauryn was in a class by herself. I have never seen a lady put so much energy into an intense deep throat session as Lauryn did, and she convinced me that my formidable endurance had limits. She can make you melt in her mouth! It seems like she must have drank 20 Red Bulls straight...Lauryn's special "treatment" was so intense I have no idea how much of my hour was spent in her BJ nirvana. So you must not miss the chance to "meat" this lady.

Our conventional sex was superb, and again it is totally clear that Lauryn loves her job !!! There are few ladies who tour who can go full throttle for as long as I can, and let me tell you, I was beat. Brutal, sweaty, but perfect.

I am sorry that Lauryn is going to leave the Greek space for some time since I just met up with her this summer. My loss, your gain...do not miss the chance! Doctor’s orders

winksmilesmile
2012-08-02 Client: petros
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-07-31
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
συνηθως στην θεσσαλονικη ερχονται δευτερης επιλογης κοριτσια , ομως η milena ειναι απο τις καλυτερες που εχουν περασει. ειναι οτι βλεπετε στην φωτογραφια , ενεργητικη που απο την πρωτη στιγμη θα μπει στο "ψητο" , μια πραγματικη εργατρια του sex . δεν λεει οχι σε οτι της ζητησεις και αν ειναι ακομα θεσσαλονικη , γκαρντασια τρεξτε να προλαβετε...
2012-07-31 Client: tasos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
σκεφτομαι τι να γραψω για την βαλερια μιας και ειναι η κοπελα που εχω κανει τα περισσοτερα μιτινγκ οποτε η κριτικη δεν θα μπορει να ειναι ουδετερη καθως η συμπαθεια μου για την βαλερια χτυπαει κοκκινο ... την εχω συναντησει πανω απο 5 φορες , incall /outcall , συνοδεια για ποτο εκτος , μαμησι σε εξωτερικο δημοσιο χωρο , τα παντα ολα σε γενικες γραμμες .

συμπεριφορα : παντα διαθεσιμη να με κανει να περασω καλα , πολυ κεφι σε σημειο που αναρωτιεσαι που διαολο βρισκει την ενεργεια αυτη , μεχρι στιγμης κανενα δειγμα εγωισμου/ντιβας .

εμφανιση : χειλαρες μου , ματαρες μου , βυζαρες μου !!!!! αν ηθελα να την βελτιωσω ισως να αφαιρουσα το τατουαζ απο το μπρατσο ..

δραση : δραστηρια σε υπερθετικο βαθμο , blowjob για σεμιναριο , στησιματα ιδανικα για σφυροκοπημα αφου αντεχει και δεν λεει ποτε οχι σε τπτ .

της χρωστουσα μια κριτικη γιατι το αξιζει , !!!

συστηνετε για ατομα με υψηλες απαιτησεις !!!!! winkwinkwinkwink



2012-07-30 Client: Johnshy4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-07-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I want to say that her pics dont show her really beauty! way too sexy with an amazing body (ideal for me!)
He was very kind and cute while talking in other words quite social with very good english.
It was a wonderfull afternoon despite my anxiety and i want to thank you for that Foxy!
I hope we meet again love
Many kisses babe!

Back to Top