Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2012-07-30 Client: Idrag
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Μάγκες η γκόμενα είναι ενά φτηνιάρικο call girl... για να μην νομιζεται ότι λέω ψέματα δες το το παρακάτω link: http://www.freelist.gr/ad.php?adId=75902-6&cityId=2&subcatId=69 .Καμία σχέση με escort... Το πολύ για 100 ευρώ ... Πάλι πατάτα έφαγα αλλά την διαπίστωσα μετα... Επιτέλους να σταματήσουμε να πληρώνουμε τις καθαρήστριες... Να περνάτε καλά και να έχετε καλύτερη ττύχη από εμένα...amangry
2012-07-28 Client: christosjg
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-21
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Sandra after midnight. She is pretty with small breasts and a curvy butt just like in the pictures. She speaks english well. I asked for 30' and she asked for 150 euros. I finally preferred 1h for 170. She doesn't like kissing. She doesn't like being kissed in the neck, the shoulders, the tummy, she only lets you kiss her small natural breast. I touched her vagina just to find out that she had spread so much gel over it that I actually couldn't feel it. I did't like her blowjob, I've had much better. Not deep, not firm. I asked her to ride me but she wasn't that energetic, I've had best. She did suggest other positions but I can't say that she seemed to be participating actively. Overall she seemed like "let's get over with it". She tried to be friendly during the break and talked a little bit. I took her twice but I don't think I would choose her once more.
2012-07-28 Client: Pal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-23
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Milena is a brunnette angel, by all means!! Perfect body, absolute warm first contact and a smile that can kill you! Hope she stays in Greece forever.winklove
2012-07-23 Client: megalopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Adel is fantastic girl, Excellent body with beautyfull curves, very nice and tough tits, soft skin, nice smile. The photos are real and also I think that the live girl is better than the photos. The BJ was perfect ( I think the best I ever had). I reccomend the girl strongly. If you missed her this time try the next one when she will be back in Greece.
Thank you Adel, regards, I hope you will be back soon in Greecewinkedsmile
2012-07-23 Client: miata_75
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
NIce girl, elegant, charming and full of energy. Very sexy body and even nicer face with big eyes and nice lips. Her tits are natural and nicer than they look in the pictures. Overall, good service, great communication and professional attitude. The only thing that disappointed me is the communication with her agency during the meeting which wa somehow inpolite but nevertheless my impression is very good and Sabrina in one of my top experiences with a call girl.
2012-07-23 Client: pussydoctor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Nicole during DUO with her friend Claire.Very beautiful, nice tight body,nice smile and so sexy.
The best cooperation with her girlfriend.I had lost my orientation...i didnt know who was kissing my cock and who my balls.
The best blowjob.Sex at different positions with her ''in,, the game.
I hope see you soon Nicole
2012-07-23 Client: pussydoctor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Claire during DUO with her friend Nicole.Very beautiful, nice tight body,smart and very sexy.
The best cooperation with her girlfriend.I had lost my orientation...i didnt know who was kissing my cock and who my balls.
The best blowjob.Sex at different positions with her ''in,, the game.
I hope see you soon Claire
2012-07-21 Client: sstavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-20
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Milena is a very beatiful and sweet girl, she knows how to give pleasure to a man, she is not boring and not hurry. I would like to meet her again for more hours..
2012-07-18 Client: Chrisd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent lady!!!
Real girlfriend, good behavour, fantastic face and smile,
photos is less than the real girl.
I suggest her 100%.
She is beautiful and love to do it!!
Ryana tnx baby and when you come again Thessaloniki
will meet.
Many tnx for wonderful time together...
2012-07-18 Client: Goldmember
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-07-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
great escort. very beautiful. a little shy/nervous to start with but warmed up a little while latter. infact she warmed up alot when her girlfriend joined us. I had a great time and i am planning a second visit!
2012-07-16 Client: Libero_Greco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-28
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet Jessica a very hot afternoon in the city centre of Athens at her last city tour here. First of all she's much more prettier as in her pictures here posted. Her communication skills are so perfect as she looks like. You feel from the first moment that you know her for long. I can't explain my time with her because she is much more than a escort. She's just your unsatisfied and wettest dream you ever had... That's why I meet her also the day after ;-)
2012-07-14 Client: greekman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είχα τις αμφιβολίες μου μιας και ήταν η πρώτη μου φορά που διάλεξα από εδώ μια κοπέλα.Πήρα τηλεφώνω στις 7πμ για να κλείσω ραντεβού.Συνάντησα την κοπέλα στις 10πμ (άψογο το πρακτορείο).Είχε φτιάξει ωραία ατμόσφαιρα (είναι πεντακάθαρη).Δεν με έκανε να νιώσω καθόλου άβολα.Είναι όντως κοπέλα με τέλειο σώμα κατά την γνώμη μου (να την παίξεις στα χέρια σου).Στοματικό deepthroat και ήθελε να τελειώσω στο στοματάκι της (άσχετα ότι δεν μου αρέσει το στοματικό αλλά το απολάυσα μαζί της).Δεν λέει όχι σε διάφορες στάσεις.Το 2ωρο ήταν λίγο για έμενα (δεν το κατάλαβα το πως πέρασε).Δεν ξέρω για εσάς αλλά η κοπέλα το γούσταρε αυτό που έκανε.
Σε ευχαριστώ valeria για το υπέροχο πρωινό.Ελπίζω να μας ξαναέρθεις. love
2012-07-13 Client: longjohn
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I call Mara to see her and for companion and after i looked at her and spoke 20min i realize that i needed her more time so i take her for 2hour,i wasnt dissapointed at all,she s great, sexy, and she knows very well what a man want when i'ts about sexual pleasure. Kiss you Mara and thanks for the best time quality i ever had,i really hope that i see you again soon.smilelove
Escort comment:
Thanks Tommy, i know that is you,kisses and take care of you:*:*:*
2012-07-13 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-12
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i meet camilla in thessaloniki it was a very beutiful girl and i loved her eyes very nise body the best bj ever had nice tits

thanks baby had real fun last night i recomend the girl wink
2012-07-13 Client: Yuber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-07-12
Cost:€ 335
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well i won't talk about her sex ervices,because it would be very cliche...she is the best in that part.
Personaly the thing that i love in her,is that she makes you feel like being with your buddy.well,imagine that your buddy turned into a sexy playful girl,but you can still talk to...him,in the same way. She is a very friendly person,and very playful too smile

See you soon,sweetie! am
2012-07-12 Client: manher
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I meet her after 2-3 sms. There was Ingrid waiting for my by mistake but soon Darina came into the room. At the begining there was some problem with the girls that were talking to each other in their language. But after... The girl is amazing! her bj is WOW!!!!! Her lips are something else! I came inside her mouth. After we had a wonderful chat and afte the 2nd round. I was a little stressed but she had relaxed me! I WILL MEET HER AGAIN! IN ATHENS if she is not coming back to Heraklio! Hi DARINA!!! THANK YOU!!!!!
2012-07-11 Client: kayfabian
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the girl in the pictures.. super hot and super cute.. Her breasts are amazing and real. . True GFE with kissing and caressing, multiple positions.. but I could spent the whole hour on here breasts and wet BJ and would of left happy. Would deifinatley see her again.
2012-07-08 Client: yorgosyorgos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emma is a great girl. Very intelligent, beautiful, stylish, elegant, with good sense, educated. Of the services ... is something exceptional, I've never met a girl like her before ... has a fabulous imagination and intuition. I spent the whole hour with her and can say it was a pleasure. A true 5 star escortloveloveloveloverequestrequestrequestrequestrequestwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink thenk you emma
2012-07-05 Client: tzaki1313
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:0
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE GIRL IS 100 & REAL LIKE THE PHOTOS .
SHE IS NOT THE SEXIEST GIRL INTOWN BUT..
SHE HAS SOMETHING ..SHE HAS CLASS AND ELEGANCE.
IN ANY CASE SHE S WORTH YOUR MONEY.
HER ATITUDE IS GRATE, SHE LOOKS AND ACTS VERY POSITIVLY AND HAS A GRATE SMILLE.

I ALSO WANT TO SAY A FEW THINGS ABOUT THE AGENCY.
THIS IS THE ONLY AGENCY THAT I KNOW OF ,THAT IS FAIR, HONEST AND HAS ONLY REAL PHOTOS AND VIDEOS.
WE ARE ALL SICK I THINK OF ALL THE DISQUSTING FAKE PHOTOS AND UGLY WOMEN.
THE WEBSITES WRITE "VERIFY" BUT IN MOST ESCORTS WE ALL KNOW THAT IS HARDLY THE CASE .
I HAVE BOOKED 3 GIRLS FROM THIS AGENCY AND EVERY TIME I GET WHAT I EXPECT.
EASY AND FAIR.
I STRONGLY SUGGEST YOU TRY IT/
2012-07-04 Client: pussydoctor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had focused at Jessica from her travel to Turkey.Immediately i decided to meet her. what you can write for that perfect escort: only positive things.
Jess- a Sweedish flower- is a dream for every guy who like meet escort girls. Face,body,attidute for everything: perfect. Her blue eyes with her big smile :unforgetable. Blowjob for teaching news girls in that job.Sex at all positions unforgetable. Anal sex is the top of the meeting.
Jess is a girl that you ''feel / think,,for a lot hours later.For sure she will be my choice for long meetings.
Kisses Jess lovelove
2012-07-04 Client: greekstud
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-07-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent services by an excellent escort! Looks, BJ (brutal and deep throat and CIM swallow to the last drop!), body, attitude on sex, politeness, everything perfect. She is an escort which loves what she does and this shows! If all swedish girls fucked like that, I am sure the suicide rates of sweden (highest in europe) would certainly drop down!
Το κορίτσι κάνει απίστευτο τσιμπούκι, καταπίνει μέχρι την τελευταία σταγόνα, έχει απίστευτο κώλο (που δεν το τίμησα) και γενικά τέλειο σώμα. Το σιλικονάτο βυζί δεν με τρέλανε από την άποψη ότι ήταν σκληρό, αλλά πραγματικά ήταν ελάχιστο ψεγάδι στο τέλειο σύνολο.
2012-07-02 Client: chrisobham
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing experience in the company of Natasha! Always so natural, simple, smiling, friendly, fun to watch, pleasant to listen ( the greatest talkative , and interesting), Pleasant to work with ... in her hands expert is a treat for your entire body! No part of your body will be ignored or injured, its techniques are suggested mysteriously available to you, your desire, your desire to satisfy your dreams. Natasha opens herself to make this moment a great sensuality ... and most importantly, shared! My body craves again, loudly, her care so sweet and lovely and enthusiastic and her company as well ...KISS NATASHA, hope to see you soon !!
2012-07-01 Client: erotikos
: 10.0
: 1.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-29
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δε θα γράψω και πολλά πράγματα... Την είχα κλείσει για ένα δίωρο... Με την καλησπέρα με ρώτησε πόσες φορές σκοπεύω να χύσω μέσα στο δίωρο... Το απόλυτο ξενέρωμα... Σκέφτηκα να το προσπεράσω και να δοκιμάσω να τη "φτιάξω" με φιλάκια και χαδάκια... "Πρόσεχε στην πλάτη γιατί έχω καεί"... Περιττό να αναφέρω ότι φρόντισα απλά να ξεφορτώσω τα χοντρά με μία κάτω του μετρίου πίπα και χαιρέτισα... Η κοπέλλα είναι πανέμορφη, αλλά απλά δεν κάνει για το επάγγελμα...

I'm not gonna mention a lot of things... I was her last bookng before she was going to return to her country, or at least she told me so... After the initial greetings she asked me for the money (typical, but not so good for my libido) and when I got out of the shower she asked me how many times I am planning to cum during our meeting (not typical and definately not good at all for my libido). I thought to try to "heaten" her up a little bit, but for my negative surprise once more she asked me not to caress her back because she got sunburned there... That was it... The part of my brain related to sex decided to shut down and i just used her rather average blowjob to get an instant relief from a long-term absence from sexual encounters. She is really very beautiful and sexy but definately not made at all for that kind of bussiness!! At least not for my taste... Try at your own risk!!!
2012-07-01 Client: apt1981
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-06-30
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
This girl is trully amazing. Extremely social. makes you feel like amazing. Stuning looks and services. Had a lot laugh too. A well worth it hour. Totally Recomended
2012-06-30 Client: barak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all - 0% photo shopping . Yes correct ! She is pretty, more than the photo .Second, she is so sweet, GFE , giving you the feeling of real honest sex emotions. Blowjob the best I ever had. Her tits are awesome and natural, C-D size for sure. In the break of making love, - massage, which was very good. She is really nice ,smart and very communicative young women .I will be back ! kisssss sweety
2012-06-29 Client: lethalweapon18
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-28
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all lets start with the very important details...The hotel room,where Jessica stays is an excellent 5* suite in the center of Athens...The girl is prettier much prettier than the photos...First of all she has blue eyes(you can't see that in the photos and her body is slim(not skinny) with very nice big tits...One of the best set of silicone tits I have ever seen,touched and licked fellow!!!!They feel totally real...Her body is well shaped with nice long legs and nice abs...Generally speaking body + face are model quality.But its not only that...Jessica in one of the few escorts that come in Greece and totally (1000%) offer you what the say-write what they offer...She is a PROFESSIONAL that likes what she's doing...If you have met a Swedish girl before its easy to understand...In details she is well educated,her english is in high level (almost native) so besides the perfect sex you have a good time during breaks...In sex Jessica is well experienced and I think she can provide a wide range of services...I think she is more submissive,but she doesn't mind to have the control...She is vey passionate,she kisses beter than your girlfriend and the positions she takes are pornstar level...If you know how to fuck and treat Jessica you feel like you are in the rodeo or shoting a porn movie ROCCO SIFFREDIII STYLE...I believe trully that she is value for money despite the crisis για μας τους ΕΛΛΗΝΑΡΕΣ..I don't think its easy to find an escort with this looks,services,personality in the average price range she has...In conclusion,Jessica is sweet and wild,good and bad girl,she is educated and naughty...In simple she is evrything a true man wants in a woman!!!!!
2012-06-28 Client: tzaki1313
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:0
Photo:Not that girl
this is a nice typical Russian (Belarus) girl.

She is 24 years old. Nice long black-brown hair. White skin .

She speaks good english and she has a nice character . But u don't hire her for that i suppose.

In bed she is ok , `Gentle but a bit passive. The blow is good but you will not go crazy.

In general id say she's ok to spend your money , but she is not the unforgettable experience ,

I want to say to the administrators of this site ( that we all trust and care) that they should check more the "verify" thing . This girl is close to the photos but she is NOT THE SAME GIRL "
we all work hard enough for our money and we DONT WANT TO BE FOOLED . Not again . So please " VERIFY' PROPERLY !
2012-06-25 Client: Pan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-06-25
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Definitely one of the best girls ... Tries to give pleasure and at the same time is getting pleasure too ... Nice breasts, clean, curvy, delicate ... Everything i could expect from a professional ... A true lady ... Thank you Emma. See you soon!
lovelovelove
2012-06-24 Client: panayotispanayotis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
more beautiful educated girl is pure as an ange he is the face of many photos I took and escorts are not realovelovelovelovelovelovewe'll see again bella
2012-06-23 Client: sugarkilo
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-23
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
i had a very nice time with sandra, she don't looks exactly like the pictures but she is stil very atractive..
very nice body,tits,ace and very very clean girl!!!
2012-06-22 Client: Pan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had planned to meet Bella after seeing her beautiful pictures and even I was afraid she will not be the lady from the pictures, I decided to give her a try. So, I called Bella and arranged to meet her. Well, lucky me, I was really seduced by her appearance – she is definitely the girl on the picures, she has such a bright smile and a fresh look, I was really impressed. I’m not the type to give many details about sessions but I just wanted to say that this girl is a true beauty and she offered me one of the most agreable meeting times I had with an escort. Thank yourequestrequestrequestlovelove
2012-06-22 Client: Nicolas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-21
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
As all of previous people's comments are great about Sandra, I can confirm this as well. With a very nice smile she entered my room, dressed well, not provoking and we had a very nice social time, drinking red wine and smoke cigarette.She showed me that she like me much (chemistry) and so did I. Her kisses all over my body were sensual and the whole atmosphere went under GFE conditions, fact that I like. We performed 69,BBJ and I licked her as well. One important thing I appreciate on Sandra was her hygiene. very clean and hair smelling shampoo, fact not often now days with most girls. Our 2 hours date was full and I didn't want to end, but no more money, no honey wink
See you soon Sandra, maybe in Athens winked
2012-06-22 Client: paraple
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Veria
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-05-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
νιωθω την αναγγη να διορθωσω κατι που εκ παραδρομης γραφτηκε λαθος..
το Εβακι δεν κανει Average σεξ,αλλα ενεργητικο και δεν λεει οχι σε οτι της ζητησεις,μεσα στις υπηρεσιες που προσφερει.
ειναι αστερι και σιγουρα δεν θα μετανοιωσει οποιος την γνωρισει ..
τοσο σαν σεξ,οσο και σαν ατομο.
εγω παντως περιμενω την ωρα που θα ξαναρθει στη πολη μου για να βρεθουμε.
περασα υπεροχα 2 ωρες και μακαρι να τανε και παραπανω.
την επομενη φορα Εβακι,σε περιμενω με το αγαπημενο μου φετιχ(ξερεις εσυ) και πιο πολυ ωρα στη διαθεση μας.
δεν χορτενεσαι βρε ατιμο!
και απο οτι ειδα,επιτελους ενεβασες φωτος ανλογες με αυτο που εισαι και οχι σαν τις προηγουμενες που ηταν κατωτερες του πραγματικου.
αντε...φιλακια μωρακι και στο επανειδειν συντομα!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2012-06-21 Client: johnT
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-06-21
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
πρωτη φορα με την Ελενα και σιγουρα οχι τελευταια!!! ομορφη και καλη σε οτι κανει... νιωθεις σουπερ ανετα μαζι της και ειναι καλο παιδι εκει που πρεπει και (κακη αλλου που πρεπει)... τεσπα θετικοτατη συναντηση, τις λεπτομερειες να τις βιωσετε οι ιδιοι.
Φιλια Ελεναρα και τα λεμε πολυ συντομα!!!
2012-06-21 Client: jhonhardcock
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I ve just joined to leave a message for her. she is hot, really crazy about sex, she likes it really. Full GFE.Wanna fuck again ? Of course , anytime. she was a bit nervous when i arrived ,i thought she is upset, but after chatting, shower she was so relaxed .she is really friendly, she likes to joke laugh. Her favourit is from behind opposite to the mirror, she likes it , me too. wanted to meet her again, to spend a night together, cause she is a really good companion, speak english well, beautiful face , eyes, kissy lips and curvy body what more . Lads, visit her and give a good fuck to her
2012-06-21 Client: pussylove
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I Kopela einai apaixti.Milaei polli kala ellinika Einai polli kaliteri apo tis photo eidika sto prosopo.wink Oti eixame simfwnisei apo prin tirithike kai itan stin wra tis... sigoura apo edw kai pera tha einai stadaraki!!! winked
2012-06-21 Client: Pete
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I must admit it was really one of my best meetings ever, the girl was very beautiful and sexy. Thank you very much Izabela for the good time, hope to see you soonsmile
2012-06-13 Client: Thomas11
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-04-18
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One of the best experiences I had...Lovely girl!!! She has a good level of English and is communicative, maybe even too smart for such a young and charming lady with great natural body and she is very tall,as I like . Really great boobs and legs! Her oral skills and technique of sucking impressed me- she is excellent. Be careful, you can fall in love as I did...Can`t wait to see you again!!!love
2012-06-13 Client: naos
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2011-12-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Katrin or Nika ?????? I dont remember exactly the date of the meeting sad.
2012-06-13 Client: george121
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After some hours of waiting to arrive , i met Natali , I remmembered her very much so thought to leave a review. She is very very good looking , very charismatic, open minded and friendly . Also very sensual, sexual she gave me a true GFE i will long remmember .You just simply want to marry this girl lovelovelovelove my sweet chocolate George

Back to Top