Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2012-11-13 Client: 7NIKOS7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-09
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
............the perfect escort............thanks for a very nice time........
2012-11-13 Client: SALONICA
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
VALUE FOR MONEY,VERY NICE GIRL,ACTIVE IN SEX,VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION,PERFECT SEX,VERY GOOD CHOICE,REAL GFE!!! KISSES BABY ,I WISH YOU THE BEST.SEE YOU SOON
javascript:void(0);
Escort comment:
HI HONEY! THANK YOU TOO, YOU ARE REAL GENTLEMAN! WE HAD A FANTASTIC HOUR. SEE YOU SOON!!!!nKISSES
2012-11-12 Client: nicco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A great hour spent. Great service, hot and sexy curvacious body and above all excellent communication. Thank you Amber. Hope to see you again next time you visit Greece!!!
2012-11-12 Client: Alphataf
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Vicoria είναι το κορίτσι της διπλανής σου πόρτας που μπορεί να προκαλέσει την φαντασία σου ακόμα και με μια ματιά. Σε προκαλεί όμως ακόμα περισσότερο με την διάθεση και την συμμετοχή της στο sex. Πέρασα δυο ώρες δυνατές μαζί της ..οπως το φαντάστηκα όταν την είδα στο side..
2012-11-12 Client: egira79
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-09
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι σχεδον οπως φαινεται στις φωτο.Ψηλη με πολυ ωραιο σωμα.Το μονο μειον ενα μικρο προβλημα στα χειλη που ομως δεν ειναι και τοσο αντιαισθητικο.Στον αγωνα πολυ καλη και δεκτικη σε ολα.
2012-11-12 Client: yiannisalpha
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-09
Cost:$ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very warm and real GFE experiance. Amper is very polite, and very willing. She has a smooth body with realy woman's curves. I'ii see you again in your next tour in thessaloniki.
2012-11-11 Client: dimitrios-hr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Best lady ever had. Young, sexy, sweet, a babe and a real woman at the same time. She made me simply happy. She did everything I also wanted to do.I hope meet her againwink
2012-11-11 Client: Hot_Latino
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Amazing woman which could easily be a duplicate of a mature Megan Fox! It was my 1st meeting with an escort and it was simply wonderfull. I guess it's true... the first one you will never forget! Her body is gorgeous and simply she turns you on the minute she'll open the door to you. Amazing non stop sex... next time I am booking her for 2 hours!!! Hopefully she will agree...smile Kisses baby! Your latino boy...
Escort comment:
Thanks Hot Latino .nKisses
2012-11-10 Client: Aleks92
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is a pretty girl! Goddess! Fact that she gets up in sex simply unforgettable feeling! She is very gentle in bed, and affectionate, this is a truly unique experience oschuscheniya.Ya back to you my dear Vanessa.tseluyu gently.
2012-11-10 Client: maxgr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After 2 meetings with Jess i can say that she is a very exciting girl that has much to offer.

Great looks, great sex, great social time.

If you are looking for a GFE, definately check her out.
2012-11-10 Client: alagias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-11-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Καμμια σχεση με τη photo-Προκειται για αλλη, αλλα αυτο που εχω να πω ειναι οτι ακομα και ετσι η κοπελα αξιζει τα λεφτα της!!
Ειναι απο την Εσθονια, εχει δυο τατου στην κοιλια και στο δεξι ποδι και piercing στη γλωσσα. Ειναι κουκλα, τελειο φυσικο στηθος και ατελειωτα ποδια!! Πολυ καλη στο κρεβατι, με διαθεση και κυριως ανταπεξερχεται αριστα σε ο,τι της ζητησεις!!
she is great in everything worth every euro and even more!! Thanks babe!!fellowsmile
Escort comment:
Thank you :)
2012-11-07 Client: megalopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Silvia is fantastic girl, Excellent body with beautyfull curves, very nice and tough tits, soft skin, nice smile. The photos are real and also I think that the live girl is better than the photos. The BJ was perfect .In the sex was very active in different positions.The social time was very plesant. I reccomend the girl strongly. If you missed her this time try the next one when she will be back in Greece.
Thank you Silvia regards, I hope you will be back soon in Greece
2012-11-07 Client: LANGANO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
COULD NOT STAY AWAY FROM HER SO I HAD A MEETING THE VERY NEXT DAY
ONE MORE TRIP TO HEAVEN!!!!!!
I REALY HAVE NO WORDS FOR THIS LADY!!!!
I WILL DEFENETLY MEET HER AGAIN BEFORE SHE LEAVE
THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!!
2012-11-06 Client: MAKIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I decided to make a birthday present to myself and met Saphira at an incall meeting.
I had high expectations for this meeting since all the reviews I have read about her were enthusiastic.
Well,Saphira did not dissapoint me! In fact she was even better than I expected!
Indeed, that lovely girl has a rare combination of qualities that is not easy to find "out there":She is playful,smiling and compationate at social time and turns into a wild cat when it comes down to "business".So,although you might think that you will have a GFE when you first meet her, at the end you will get a true PSE! She kisses passionately with her tongue exploring every inch of your mouth.She offers her perfect body generously without those irritating "not this" and "not that".Her blowjob is wet,deep and without the use of hands(just how I like it).She takes initiatives in changing positions,and...boy can she take positions!GREAT SEX guys...no other words to describe it.We finished it with me coming in her mouth and her,not letting a single drop fall down! I am of a certain age and extra balls are not "my thing" any more.Any other "working" girl would be happy to hear from her client that once is enough,but not Saphira!She tried really hard to have me up and going again but, although my spirit was willing, my body unfotunatelly was not.She then took the initiative to offer me a very sensual and relaxing massage.
If I was not married and had a daughter at her age, I would consider asking her to marry me!!(thats a joke guys!!) since above all, Saphira is a good kid!!(with a perfect ass!!).
Kisses honey.Your.professor!
2012-11-06 Client: cover
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-11-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Dominique is an extremely beautiful woman and really fits with guys that like having sex with looks rather than horny-ness...
Sugested to gentlemen like me that want to see a goddess eating your dick...
Thanx babe and keep up the good work

PS: very very clean

Πανεμορφη, κουκλα και κορμαρα!
Τιμηστε την μονο αν θελετε να πηδηξετε την ομορφια της και οχι τοσο πολυ την διαθεση της... Μπορει να βελτιωθει!!
Πεντακαθαρη παντου!
2012-11-05 Client: jimgr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-01
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is a Lady! I meet her in my hotel room at thessaloniki very late at night. I had the best time! Social time was perfect. We had a coffe late at night and great coversation!!!!
My Respects.
I'm in love!!!
2012-11-04 Client: cameraman
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sapfira is a very beautifull girl with a sweet face and a great body.
She is very friendly and pleasant and she got an excellent way both in social time and sex.
She is clean,fragnant and speaks good enough english
She is willing to please you in whatever you ask,active during sex with many dfk and she got amazing blowjob skills.
I think she can manage in both gfe and pse
I totally recommend her. She might not be the best escort experience of your life but there is no chance at all,you'll leave her room disappointed

Εξαιρετική συμπεριφορά!Να της έχεις κάνει κόκκινο τον κώλο απ'τα σκαμπύλια και αυτή να μην σταματάει λεπτό να σου χαμογελάει και να σου λέει πόσο της αραίσει και ότι αντέχει και πιο δυνατά


2012-11-04 Client: GG469
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Just came back after 2 hours with Dana. Wow! She is very attractive - cuter than her photos in my opinion. To make things better, she has a fantastic personality. I had no problems communicating with her. She kisses great and and is very attentive. She really got into the sex without making it seem like she was faking anything. Between rounds she even gave me a massage while we talked. Absolutely perfect for a GFE. I'd definitely see her again when she's back in town.
2012-11-04 Client: peterflorinz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2012-11-03
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I write this "review" around 10 years after my last review. Back then the reviews were given to a selected group of people. Any how, I do write this review as a way of saying thanks to this special lady, with the angelick face, and the body to die for. If you book her for 2 hours you will enjoy sex. But there is more, so much more to this lady. In my humble opinion, this lady is a true courtizan with a certain quality that elevete her for the standard of other escorts. The 2 hours were few, very few to get enough of her.
Escort comment:
thank you BABY:-***
2012-11-03 Client: LANGANO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-11-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
VICTORIA IS OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!!!!
PROBABLY THE BEST I'VE EVER MET UP TO NOW!!!!
SHE MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE WITH YOUR GIRL FRIEND DURING THE MEETING!!!
SHE IS MUCH BETTER LOOKING THE IN HER PHOTOS!!
A REAL ANGEL!!!
I WISH I HAD MORE TIME TO SPEND WITH HER TODAY!!!!!
HOPE TO SEE HER VERY SOON!!!!!
2012-11-01 Client: Alex
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Andrea is a very plesant person and more beautiful than the fotos. Maybe you must change the photographer. I met her in her place . We had a great time. She is very kind to everything you will ask. She can take the game in her hands. A very good VFM. The blowjob is fantastic and have a nice fully shaved p.y which she likes to give it to you for eating..I havent got time to taste the fantastic ass.. See you soon baby because this time we haved got enough time to have more fun. Kisses Alex
2012-10-29 Client: Yuber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-10-29
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo has all the 5 elements in her.

Body = Earth
Eyes = Lightning
Aura = Wind
Hair = Fire
Water = Soul

Bring 5 crystals of each element to a powerful mage and he will create Margo...who said that magic doesn't exist?

Plenty of kisses :-)
2012-10-27 Client: dimitrios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-10-26
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Επιτέλους μετά από επίπονη προσπάθεια 10 περίπου ημερών κατάφερα να κλείσω ραντεβού με την Ελενα και πέρασα φοβερά φιλική άνετη, χωρίς ίχνη βεντετισμού, αστεία και το βκυριότερο απίθανο σεξ, πίπα φοβερή σε φτιάχνει αμέσως, σώμα γυμνασμένο χωρίς ίχνος κυτταρίτιδας και ιδιαίτερα ενεργητική αν το ζητήσεις. Αξίζει πραγματικά να την επισκεφτεί κανείς.
2012-10-26 Client: nightcrawler
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-20
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Romi is a very nice looking girl(actualy she's even better than fotos).I met with her at my place a week ago.She came on time,very polate and with a good level of English which help to communicate exellent with her.First we take a shower together where she gave me a nice deap throat bj.She has a slim ,athletic body with a nice pair of C cup.After during sex she make feel like star and she looks like enjoying every minute.I recomment her for sure and I hope to meet her again.smile
2012-10-24 Client: nickoslarisa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-23
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΓΛΥΚΙΑ ΓΑΤΟΥΛΑ ΠΑΘΙΑΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΥΛΙΑΡΑ .ΚΑΝΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΠΙΣΩΚΟΛΛΗΤΟ ΟΠΩΣ ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΦΙΛΑΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΧΑΙΔΕΥΕΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ
Η ΣΥΜΠΕΡΙΦΟΡΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΨΟΓΗ ΚΑΙ ΜΙΛΑΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ
ΟΙ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΤΗΝ ΑΔΙΚΟΥΝ ΚΑΠΩΣ , ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΜΟΡΦΟΤΕΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΙΟ SEXY
2012-10-23 Client: panos
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
amam
Magkes h gkomena einai fovero moro oi vuzares theikes kai h fatsa se prokalei na th xuneis
Ap ta kalutera mwra pou exw parei ligo parapanw summetoxh thelei
2012-10-22 Client: bagos75
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
καλη αλλα μαλλον κουρασμενη γιατι την συναντησα αργα...ωραια μωρο καθαρο με ωραιο κωλαρακι
2012-10-21 Client: Idrag
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Την Maya την έχω συναντήσει 2 φορές αλλά και οι δύο έχουν μείνει χαραγμένες στην μνήμη μου. Η κοπέλα είναι νέα ( 20 χρονών ) με απίστευτο χαμόγελο και μεγάλα μπλε μάτια! Οταν σε τσιμπουκώνει και σε κοιτά είναι όλα τα λεφτά. Τα βυζιά της είναι έργο τέχνης με τον πλαστικό της σε μεγάλα κέφια. Στο σεξ τα δείνει όλα αρκεί να τις πεις τί θέλεις και αυτή θα το κάνει... αλλά αυτό που μένει είναι η πίτα της, βαθιά με πολλά φτυσίματα και γλυλψιμο όλης της περιοχής. Αναφορικά με τις φωτογραφίες τις που τόσο ντόρος έχει γίνει εγώ δεν καταλαβαίνω που βρίσκουν το 50% επεξεργασμένες κάποιοι συναθλητές ... Η κοπελία είναι αυτό που βλέπεται... Μία ζούμερη 20 άρα με μεγάλα στήθη και κώλο πεταχτό! Εάν έδινε και κωλαράκι θα ήταν το τέλειο. Την συστήνω ανεπυφίλακτα σε όσου αρέσουν οι ζουμερές και όχι τα κοκαλιάρικα μοντέλα. Thx baby ... See you soon!
2012-10-21 Client: katsivelos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι με περίμενε όπως πρέπει να σε περιμένει ένα escort girl..ντυμένη στην τρίχα , με σέξυ φόρεμα , ψηλοτάκουνες γόβες και χαμόγελο.
Δεν είναι 100% pro αλλά το λέω με τη καλή έννοια αυτό,προσγειωμένη , λίγο ντροπαλή και πραγματικά φιλότιμη!
Η Γκαμπριέλλα κάνει ότι της ζητήσεις εντελώς πρόθυμα,θέλει να περάσεις τόσο ευχάριστα έτσι ώστε να ξαναπεράσεις μια επίσκεψη από το ξενοδοχείο της..(πολύ ωραίο δωμάτιο!) και αυτό μετράει σε όλη την εμπειρία fellow
Αν σας αρέσει ως γυναίκα σας την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα,είναι ακριβώς αυτό που βλέπεται στις φώτο.
Gabriella,thnx for the wonderfull time and for your patience wink!
2012-10-19 Client: S-F-E
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-10-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow! What can I write about this excellent lady? She is as pretty as the photos and even more... very warm welcoming.
Beautiful feeling of her skin -like silk- and after a small chat she mounted oon top of me started kissing all over!
She is patient and very caring to all services provided.
I really have to mention that I experienced with that beautiful woman some movements and joy feedback that I never did before, despite the fact that I am a long time client of sexual services! Totally/Absolutely satisfied and a great value for money!
See you soon again!
fellow
2012-10-19 Client: katsivelos
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Real girlfriend experience 100% αν είναι αυτό που ψάχνετε είναι το κατάλληλο κορίτσι.Θερμή, γκαβλιάρα και όταν γκαβλώσει πολύ παίρνει τα ηνία του αγώνα και γίνεται χαααμός.
Το μόνο που με ξενέρωσε λιγάκι είναι το ότι ήταν τελείως άβαφη και δεν βρήκα αυτό το γλυκό πρόσωπο που περιμένεις έχοντας δει τις φωτογραφίες από το site.
Σε γενικές γραμμές 100% value for money guarantee.
smile
2012-10-17 Client: gogo
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:10 min
Meeting date:2012-10-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
ΛΟΙΠΩΝ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΓΙΑ ΤΑ ΜΠΑΖΑ ΜΗΝ ΠΑΤΕ ΚΑΘΟΛΟΥ ΣΕ ΜΠΟΥΡΔΕΛΟ ΑΝ ΠΑΤΕ ΚΑΛΗΤΕΡΑ ΘΑ ΠΕΡΑΣΕΤΕ.ΛΟΙΠΩΝ ΠΑΩ ΣΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΑΝΟΙΓΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΘΕΝΩ ΤΟ ΣΟΚ ΚΑΜΙΑ ΣΧΕΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΗ ΦΩΤΟ .ΛΕΩ ΟΚ ΘΑ ΜΠΩ ΠΟΤΕ ΔΕΝ ΞΕΡΗΣ, Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΨΥΧΡΗ ΣΑΝ ΠΑΓΟΚΩΛΟΝΑ ΠΑΕΙ ΝΑ ΜΕ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΠΙΠΑ ΜΟΥ ΒΑΖΗ ΚΑΠΟΤΑ . ΚΑΙ ΟΥΤΕ ΦΙΛΙΑ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ ,ΜΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΛΙΓΟ ΑΠΟ ΜΟΝΗ ΤΗς ΣΤΗΝΕΤΑΙ ΣΤΑ 4ΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΚΕΙ ΗΤΑΝ ΤΟ ΕΣΧΑΑΤΟ ΜΟΥ ΕΙΡΘΕ ΜΙΑ ΜΠΟΧΑ ΑΛΛΟ ΠΡΑΜΑ.ΔΕΝ ΕΚΑΤΣΑ ΟΥΤΕ 10 ΛΕΠΤΑ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΣΑ ΤΡΕΛΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΠΑ ΟΤΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΗΓΑ ΣΤΟ ΜΠΑΝΙΟ.ΚΑΙ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗ ΡΩΤΟΥΣΑ ΚΑΤΙ ΕΛΕΓΕ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΡΩΤΑΣ ΔΛΔ ΑΝΤΕ ΚΑΙ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΜΟΥ.ΚΑΙ ΕΠΕΙΔΗ ΕΙΧΑ ΒΑΛΕΙ ΤΟ ΤΣΑΝΤΑΚΙ ΕΠΑΝΩ ΣΤΟ ΕΠΙΠΛΟ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΤΗΛΕΟΡΑΣΗ ΜΕ ΕΒΑΛΕ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΑΝΟΙΞΩ ΜΗΝ ΤΟΙΧΩΝ ΕΧΩ ΚΑΜΕΡΑ ΜΕΣΑ ΔΛΔ ΕΛΕΟΣ.ΤΕΤΕΙΑ ΣΥΜΠΕΡΙΦΟΡΑ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ .ΜΗΝ ΠΕΤΑΤΕ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΣΑΣ ΣΕ ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ ΜΠΑΖΩ ,ΜΑΚΡΙΑangry
2012-10-16 Client: nikolasgr
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα και γλυκιά, ξέρει να σε κάνει να περάσεις καλά και πιστεύω οτι της αρέσει αυτό που κάνει και γιαυτό το κάνει τόσο καλά!

Πέρα απο το οτι είναι πολύ καλή στο sex, είναι και πολύ ευχάριστη σαν άνθρωπος, έκανε ότι μπορούσε πιστεύω για να περάσω τέλεια...

Σίγουρα είναι από τις καλύτερες επιλογές και φυσικά στην καλύτερη τιμή!
2012-10-16 Client: fisterion
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2012-10-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εχθές συνάντησα τα ξανθά μωράκια εκ ρουμουνίας μαζί στο χώρο τους. Να επισημάνω πώς δεν κάνουν λεσβιακό και πώς το πρακτορείο μου το διευκρύνησε αυτό πρίν προχωρήσω σε κράτηση! Θα προσπαθήσω να είμαι αναλυτικός όσο μυαλό μου άφησαν τα πιπινάκια.

Η Άννα είναι από αναλογίες ότι αναγράφει το site και από εμφάνιση επίσης. Τα μαλλιά της είναι λίγο πιο κοντά από ότι βλέπεται στις φωτογραφίες όμως δεν αλλάζει η γενική εικόνα. Τσαχπίνα, παιχνιδιάρα με φωνούλα καυλωτική και στήθος φυσικό σκέτη τρέλα!!!! Κωλάρα που δυστυχώς δεν δίνει. Επιδερμίδα άψογη καθώς μόλις 19χρονών.

Η Φλώρα πιο ψηλή, αντιπρωσοπευτικά τα νούμερα που γράφονται στις αναλογίες του site. Μουνάκι παιδικό με καλοσχηματισμένα χείλη και πρόσωπο όλα τα λεφτά όπως ακριβώς βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες. Τι έκανα? Είχα το ένα μωράκι αριστερά και το άλλο δεξιά μου. Χάιδευα τα μουνάκια τους και έγλυφα πότε το ένα βυζί της άννας πότε της φλώρας. Γούσταραν και υγρενόντουσαν. Φιλί δεν έπεξε πολύ καθώς τα μοσχοβολιστά κορμάκια τους με ενέπνεαν να τα γλύφω και να τα περιποιόυμε διαρκώς. Όταν έκανα σεξ με την Άννα ή φλώρα κοιτούσε και μαλακιζότανε με ερεθιστικά γελάκια κάυλας και όταν γαμούσα την φλώρα η άννα χάιδευε με το να χέρι το στήθος μου και το άλλο το δικό της.

Συμπέρασμα. Δεν ήταν το hardfucking που έχω κάνει σε άλλες περιπτώσεις αλλά ήταν ένα απίστευτα καυλοτικό ραντεβουδάκι με δυό φοιτητριούλες που δύσκολα πετυχένεις στην αγορά εκτεθειμένες προς γάμευση.

Kisses babies..! Keep going on to make happy greek lovers!
2012-10-16 Client: fisterion
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2012-10-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εχθές συνάντησα τα ξανθά μωράκια εκ ρουμουνίας μαζί στο χώρο τους. Να επισημάνω πώς δεν κάνουν λεσβιακό και πώς το πρακτορείο μου το διευκρύνησε αυτό πρίν προχωρήσω σε κράτηση! Θα προσπαθήσω να είμαι αναλυτικός όσο μυαλό μου άφησαν τα πιπινάκια.

Η Άννα είναι από αναλογίες ότι αναγράφει το site και από εμφάνιση επίσης. Τα μαλλιά της είναι λίγο πιο κοντά από ότι βλέπεται στις φωτογραφίες όμως δεν αλλάζει η γενική εικόνα. Τσαχπίνα, παιχνιδιάρα με φωνούλα καυλωτική και στήθος φυσικό σκέτη τρέλα!!!! Κωλάρα που δυστυχώς δεν δίνει. Επιδερμίδα άψογη καθώς μόλις 19χρονών.

Η Φλώρα πιο ψηλή, αντιπρωσοπευτικά τα νούμερα που γράφονται στις αναλογίες του site. Μουνάκι παιδικό με καλοσχηματισμένα χείλη και πρόσωπο όλα τα λεφτά όπως ακριβώς βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες. Τι έκανα? Είχα το ένα μωράκι αριστερά και το άλλο δεξιά μου. Χάιδευα τα μουνάκια τους και έγλυφα πότε το ένα βυζί της άννας πότε της φλώρας. Γούσταραν και υγρενόντουσαν. Φιλί δεν έπεξε πολύ καθώς τα μοσχοβολιστά κορμάκια τους με ενέπνεαν να τα γλύφω και να τα περιποιόυμε διαρκώς. Όταν έκανα σεξ με την Άννα ή φλώρα κοιτούσε και μαλακιζότανε με ερεθιστικά γελάκια κάυλας και όταν γαμούσα την φλώρα η άννα χάιδευε με το να χέρι το στήθος μου και το άλλο το δικό της.

Συμπέρασμα. Δεν ήταν το hardfucking που έχω κάνει σε άλλες περιπτώσεις αλλά ήταν ένα απίστευτα καυλοτικό ραντεβουδάκι με δυό φοιτητριούλες που δύσκολα πετυχένεις στην αγορά εκτεθειμένες προς γάμευση.

Kisses babies..! Keep going on to make happy greek lovers!
2012-10-15 Client: yani
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After meeting Darina, I think no other girl will satisfy me again, as soon as I saw her, I got hard! Her BJ is awesome, so passionate and hot. When i enter her room ive seen girl EXACT as on 2 of her photos in exactly same room :)
I get naked veeeeery quick. Ohhhhhh how she sucked my cock !! Just thinking about it made be horny again! Mmmmmmmmmm she is really GREAT!!!!!!!!!! My vote for her perfomance and service you can see above.
She is so cute and hot same time! Like a naughty schoolgirl that want to seduce her professor :))))
An unforgetable encounter and unforgetable service!!! I advise her strongly!

I HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON MY BEAUTY! YOU ARE WONDERFUL ! fellow
2012-10-15 Client: FastMax
: 4.0
: 2.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2012-10-12
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Γραφω πρωτη φορα εδω μεσα, συνηθως δεν υπηρχε λογος να γραψω κατι, καθοτι παντα περνουσα εξαιρετικα χωρις κανενα ασχημο και προσβλητικο απροοπτο με το συγκεκριμενο γραφειο, ομως τωρα εχω λογο!!Ειλικρινα ηταν η ποιο χαλια εμπειρια που ειχα ποτε.Δεν ειμαι ο σουπερ εμπειρος με τα call girl, αλλα δεν ειμαι και απειρος.Οι φωτο ειναι δικες της, απλα την δειχνουν πολυ ποιο ομορφη απο οτι ειναι στην πραγματικοτητα. Τετοια κοπελα και πολυ ποιο ομορφη εκτιμω μπορεις να βρεις και στην Φυλης εαν ψαξεις! Απο την αρχη ειχα κακο προαισθημα που παιρνω Ρουμανα και τελικα "δικαιωθηκα". Απο το ιδιο γραφειο επαιρνα μονο Ρωσσιδες /Ουκρανες κτλπ και ηταν ολες φανταστικες.ουτε αυτες και ουτε εγω αντιμετωπισαμε προβληματα σε ΟΛΕΣ τις στιγμες απολαυσης!! Αυτη εδω ομως ηταν οτι χειροτερο συναντησα.Η τυπισσα μου εκανε και την ουρολογο και σεξολογο, κανοντας μου διαγνωση για το πεος μου, απιστευτη.που ποτε δεν ειχα προβλημα και ποτε δεν συναντησα απο αλλο call girl τετοια αισχρη αντιμετωπιση.και ξερει να σου χαλαει την διαθεση και να προσβαλλει με τον τροπο της.θρασυτατη ..με εδιωξε και δεκα λεπτα νωριτερα, αφου το καναμε καπως.χαμενα τα λεφτα...κρατηθειτε μακρια!!!
Escort comment:
Very nice FAKE review! Do not explain NOTHING about girl's service and appearence. Moreover agency www.greece-athens-escorts.com do not have Russians or Ukraine Girls like punter says that many times tried. FAKE - LIE!
2012-10-15 Client: Loafer
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-10-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι πάρα πολύ εμφανίσιμη,με κοντό ξανθό μαλλί,πολύ όμορφο πρόσωπο.Οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν,καθώς είναι πολύ καλύτερη.
Εχει εκπληκτικό κώλο, που σε αδύνατο σώμα φαίνεται φανταστικός.
Υψός γύρω στο 170
Πάρα πολύ φιλική και πανεύκολη στην επικοινωνία.
Στο σεξ είναι πολύ θερμή,πίπα με πολύ σάλιο και βαθιά και στο κυρίως πιάτο τα δίνει όλα.
Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα,και σαν εμφάνιση(κούκλα) και σαν απόδοση.
2012-10-12 Client: gogo
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-02
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i spent with her 2 hours 1 hour per day was the best of the best is the woman of my life she knows ..................
2012-10-10 Client: sgoutz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΜΑΓΚΕΣ ΑΠΛΑ ΘΕΑ ΜΙΛΑΕΙ ΚΑΛΑ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΑ ΓΚΑΥΛΑ ΤΕΛΙΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ ΤΕΛΙΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΑ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΑ ESCORT ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΦΙΛΙΚΗ
Escort comment:
DEN MPORO NA MIN SOU APANTISOU MOPO MOU!!!!POLI GOUSTARO TIN T-R-E-L-L-A SOU!!!!POLLA POLLA FILLIA

Back to Top