Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2012-09-28 Client: MakisX
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is beautifull, sweet and fascinating girl. The photos are authentic, but they do not give off, the fascination, the erotism, the magnetism and the sympathy that this girl transmits from the alive one. She is much much better in reality .(Absolutelly opposit effect from my previous date with Olga-russian escort that dont look as her photos at all ). She is fresh air that fullfill me with energy. Eva able to read in my eyes what I wished and i was pleased in all without that you had to ask.She makes what she says, is easy to contact and to catch up . Eva much respect customer and does not watch the clock. Absolutelly VFM !!!
Escort comment:
Thanks darling :x kiss u sweet :)
2012-09-27 Client: panvolos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
η ραφαελλα ειναι ολα τα λεφτα το αξιζει δεν πετας τα λεφτα σου 1 ωρα χωρις βιασυνη χωρις μη και μα πιπα απιστευτη μεχρι το λαιμο χωρις χερια και μαλακιες σε περιμενς να ξαναερθεις για δευτερο γυρω
2012-09-25 Client: jetnumber1
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her at end of august.Very Sweet and cute girl.Young fresh,clean,full of passion and imagination. I feel her as my girlfriend and couldnt stop to kiss . Her lips as honey. :-) I will try to meet you asap my Beauty!
2012-09-25 Client: jetnumber1
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great girl.nice character.She welcome me with nice kiss and was dress very sexy.She is better than on her photos and much warmer personality that you can expect from serios face on photo.She respect client and offered great services.I want to come again soon

Thanks a lot sweet baby
2012-09-22 Client: LANGANO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A REAL ANGEL THA CAME FROM ROUMANIA!!!!
SHE HAS A REAL NATURAL BEAUTY AND FANTASTIC EYES!!!!
100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE!!!!!
DEFENETLY I WOULD LIKE TO MEET HER AGAIN!!!!winkedwinked
2012-09-22 Client: astro72
: 7.0
: 4.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2012-09-21
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Όχι. Μη αυτό, μη εκείνο. Επιχείρησα στοματικό, ήταν σα να έγλυφα το κομοδίνο. Κι είχε ήδη βάλει και τζελ. Σεξ πολύ κάτω του μετρίου.Μόνο που κάνει πολύ καλή πίπα. Για τελείωμα σε στόμα/πρόσωπο, ούτε κουβέντα, μου το ξεκαθάρισε από την αρχή.
Πολύ ωραία πόδια. Πεντακάθαρη.
Κατα τ'άλλα, όχι.angry
2012-09-18 Client: Caboom
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2012-09-17
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Me and my wife visited Jessica yesterday and it was the first time we did this as a couple.We were both nervous,especially my wife din't even know if she could participate.Jessica opened with a great smile,had a talk about the situation while my wife was in the bath,she's very smart she understood exactly what she should do.On my way to the bath i looked back and the girls were already kissing!!When i joined them i experienced something better than i had dreamed of.THe girls were getting along fine and that was enough for me,i don't want to mention details,but it's impossible not to tell Jessica gave me the best oral sex i ever had,her incredible body and skin and how comfortable she made us feel.
I write this review mostly because i know there are many couples out there looking for such an experience and are skeptical.Well if you can book Jessica you just can't miss it.She's propably the best girl around to make your girl let loose,and make the man live an experience of a lifetime.If it means something,me as a man i dream of having same experience again and i can only dream it with Jessica.
Thank you sweetie,you made 2 people really happy yesterdaysmile
2012-09-17 Client: EVGAS
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
παιδια η Τζεσικα ειναι μια απο τις λιγες μαυρες που χαρηκα που πηρα!!!δεν ειναι κουκλαρα,αλλα εχει πολυ ωραιο κωλο(εκ Βραζιλιας η κοπελα)και ωραιο στηθος με ρωγες για γλυψιμο!!!πολυ καλη πιπα(τον επαιρνε ολο μεσα,ρουφουσε και αρχιδια)!!!ολα τα λεφτα να την εχεις στα 4 και να βλεπεις και πιανεις ταυτοχρονα τα κωλομερια της!!!ξερει να σε αναβει...ειναι απο τις λιγες γυναικες που καταφερε να με κανει να τελειωσω 2 φορες σε περιπου 40 λεπτα!!!
2012-09-16 Client: TEO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-14
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I MET WITH MARGO FOR THE SECOND TIME. I COULD NOT BELIEVE THAT IT WOULD BE BETTER THAN THE FIRST TIME, BUT IT WAS. MARGO IS THE BEST ESCORT AND HER HUNGER FOR SEX IS ENORMOUS. MANY, MANY KISSES BABY. CAN' T WAIT TO SE YOU AGAIN, TEO!!!!!
2012-09-16 Client: okall
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-15
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had a very good time with Jessica, very friendly, open minded and communicative. She looks way better than the pictures. Definitely recomended.love

She came at my place in time and very sexy dressed.
2012-09-15 Client: nick
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απιστευτη γυναικα.Γραφω για πρωτη φορα γιατι η RAFAELLA ειναι ενα πλασμα για να τρελλαινει τους αντρες.Ξανθια με φτιαγμενα απιστευτα στηθη με ενα πισω συστημα καταπληκτικο και ενα τσιμπουκι που σε τρελλανει με τους ηχους που βγαζει και υποδηλωνει ποσο το απολαμβανει.
Μου εδωσε με μεγαλη ευχαριστηση το κωλαρακι της χωρις καμμια EXTRA χρεωση,Το απολαυσε και τελειωσε μια φορα στο πρωτο μαζι μου και μια φορα στο δευτερο.Στο τελος με ρουφηξε και την στιγμη που τελειωνα για δευτερη φορα δεν σταματησε να φιλα το κεφαλι.Με εκανε να σπαρταραω σαν ψαρι

Παιδες την συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα.
Escort comment:
Σ"ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΓΙΑ ΤΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΣΟΥ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΞΕΡΟΥΜΕ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ ΠΩΣ ΔΕΝ ''ΚΑΤΑΠΙΝΩ""(I DO NOT SWOLLOW). :)
2012-09-13 Client: Stavros_
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i wiil say just one thing..! right after our date i say spontaneously ''oh my god''...!! Maria you are amazing..! hope ( i'm sure) to meet you again..! xaxa ! kisses ! winked
Escort comment:
:-*
2012-09-12 Client: mauros32
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I met Kristina during winder time-i'm not sure for the exact day. I have to say that was my first expiriance with an escort so my opinion may vary from others. Kristina is very polite woman! Her tits are natural and elegand. Her skin soft like silk! Comunication easy and nice.
The negatives now.. First MY fault, as an amauter, i made sex with my girl 2 times just before go to her... So allthough i was hard all the time didnt finish with her. But the real reason i didnt cum was that she avoid to kiss me and of course i didnt press her to do so, because i wanded to do it by herself. I guess im a fun of GFE... Generally i wanded her more enthusiastic. Maybe she was tired.. request
2012-09-10 Client: Alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice friendly exactly as in the photos. Great GFE fantastic in action. Very fast and accurate service from the office. See you soon baby :)winked
2012-09-08 Client: stom
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
That was my first meeting with Jessika.
More better than photos, very friendly with good feeling
during meeting.
One of the best CT girl, that i have ever meet, and
she is as the CT girls should be...
In action there are only few words, super, amazing!!!

Fully recommended.


2012-09-08 Client: EVGAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
απλα θεες:Joanna,Eva,Alessia...εγγυηση!!!κοριτσια αν εχετε fb στειλ'τε μου τα ονοματα σας στο κινητο μου!!!
Escort comment:
Eυχαριστουμε μορακι :) φιλια πολλαααα
2012-09-06 Client: david1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
gorgeous natural breasts! Better Sex , 2 times per hour , a good blowjob, fantastic suk , I am delighted with this girl and I was fully satisfied wink
2012-09-06 Client: david1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-24
Cost:€ 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice, communicative girl. 5 + sex + all super, finished 7 times a night, good figure, a beautiful body.
I'm pleased andI want more)) SUPER!winkwinksmile
2012-09-04 Client: mandipl
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
συναντηση στο γνωστο αθλιο χοτελ που θεωρειτε για καποιο λογο κορυφαιο στη θεσσνικη ...(aircodition δεν δουλευε , 2μονα κρεβατια ενωμενα κλπ )

πριν το ραντεβου και επηρεασμενος απο τις φωτο περιμενα να δω κανενα προ-μιλφ με υφακι κλπ ...λοιπον η κοπελα δαινεται πολυ νεοτερη απο τι στις φωτο , κυριως στο σωμα που ειναι φοβερο και αγγιζει την τελειωτητα (αν ειχε ενα νουμερο μεγαλυτερο στηθος) ...η φατσα πολυ καυλιαρικη σχεδον πορνοσταρικη ... ντουζακι και η γκομενα δεν εχασε ουτε λεπτο για να μου βγαλει την πετσετα και να με ρουφηξει ...προσεξα οτι δοκιμασε για deepthowt αλλα δεν πηγαινε πολυ μακρια ...φανταστικα οτι μεχρι εκει φτανει ..που να ηξερα ...μετα γυρισαμε στο 69 και εφαγα το μουνακι της για κανα 15λεπτο ...της εδωσα και καταλαβε ...μετα αγριο σφυροκοπημα σε ολες τις στασεις οπου καθε αλλο παρα δυσανασχετησε παρολη τη ζεστη και τον ιδρωτα ...μαλλον εκτιμησε τις προσπαθειες μου και οταν της τον εδωσα πιπα για να με τελιωσει και τις ειπα οτι μαρεσει το βαθυ πιπωμα μου εδωσε ενα ρεσιταλ deepthrowτ ...ενιωθα τις αμυγδαλες της στην κυριολεξια ...ειχα ανχωθει γιατι λεω δεν μπορει θα εχουμε κανα ατυχημα λογω του gag-effect ...αλλα τα καταφερε η γκομενα και για αυτο κερδισε το σεβασμο μου ...τελειωμα βαθια στο στομα ...

πρεπει να σημειωσω οτι σε αντιθεση με πολλες κοπελες τα φιλια της ηταν βαθια και πολυ παθιασμενα ..για τις κραυγουλες τις δεν ξερω ...μου ακουστηκαν λιγο too much ...επισης τα χειλη της ηταν πολυ για να μην πω υπερβολικα σφιχτα και σαρκωδη ..πιθανον να τα εχει φουσκωσει λιγο αλλα οπτικα δεν φαινεται καθολου ..μονο στα φιλια ...

γενικα η κοπελα γουσταρει πολυ τη δουλεια της ..ισως και οτι ειμαι νεοσ σχετικα και αθλητικος να βοηθησε ..δεν ξερω ...απο τεχνικη πλευρας τηρει ολες τις προδιαγραφες , ενω συνδιαζει πορνοσταρ και GFE ...πραγματικα σπανιος συνδιασμος ...

2012-09-03 Client: nomoreregret
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-02
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It has been long since I wrote a review for a girl. Maybe I dont bother to write for any girl but this girl was something different, special.
We met in a hotel central Athens and the only problem was time was not definately enough to fully enjoy the company of this angel.
She is easy to talk to and makes you comfortable from the beginning. No need to mention her beauty because you can see that on her photos. You find her more beautiful in person. No details of what happened in bed. I could stop admiring her figure when she had her classy short dress and high heels which is more than enough to show her curves)))
Not to forget her deep blue eyes that I could take my eyes of them anytime during our meeting. Thank you Charlene and hope to see you again soon)))
Escort comment:
Thank you Dear:-***
2012-08-31 Client: Gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνηθίζω να γράφω κριτική μόνο όταν μια κοπέλα αξίζει 100% ή όταν είναι μπάζο 100%...wink Στην περίπτωση της Melinda (το πραγματικό της όνομα είναι αναγραμματισμός του καλλιτεχνικού της) έχουμε να κάνουμε με την πρώτη περίπτωση. Κι αυτό το γράφω για τους καινούργιους στο άθλημα, μιάς και πολλοί εξ'ημών τη συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα την γνωρίζουμε και από παλιότερες εμφανίσεις της τόσο στην Ελλάδα, όσο και στη Γαλλία..

Πρόκειται για μια κοπέλα που, αν και ξεκίνησε αργά την καριέρα της στο χώρο, δείχνει να είναι πλασμένη γι'αυτό που κάνει. Μην περιμένετε κανα κοριτσάκι πρωτόβγαλτο που ψάχνεται να μαζέψει το πρώτο της χαρτζιλίκι.. Η Melinda είναι μια πραγματική γυναίκα, που αν και έχει περάσει τα 30 (αυτό είναι και το μοναδικό μη ακριβές στοιχείο στο προφίλ της, όλα τα άλλα όπως και οι φωτό της είναι ό,τι βλέπετε εδώ), δείχνει να ξέρει τι κάνει και, το κυριότερο για εμάς, το πώς να το κάνει σωστά... fellow
Μιλά πολύ καλά αγγλικά, ξέρει πώς να ψυχολογήσει τον πελάτη και να πάει με τα γούστα του, δε σπάει αρχίδια (τα γλύφει όμως υπέροχα...).

Υψος γύρω στο 1,70, κορμί που θα το ζήλευαν πολλές 25-άρες ελλ-ε-ηνίδες, βλέμμα ήρεμο και συνάμα διαπεραστικό (ειδικά όταν στον έχει όλο μέσα στο στόμα της), στήθος φυσικό δυομισάρι που στέκεται στο ύψος του και ρώγες απολαυστικές... Πεντακάθαρη μέσα έξω, χαίρεσαι να της γλύφεις τα ζουμερά της μουνόχειλα, βάζοντας δάχτυλα σε κάθε τρύπα που δείχνει να το γουστάρει και η ίδια..

Δε λέει σε ΤΙΠΟΤΑ όχι!smile Φίλα τη βαθιά με γλώσσα όπως τη φίλη σου, πήδα τη δυνατά όπως τη γκόμενα που γνώρισες σε one night stand.. Ο απόλυτος συνδυασμός GFE και PSE, και μάλιστα δίχως καμία προσποίηση από μέρους της..
Ο κώλος της σφιχτός, σε δέχεται μετά χαράς και μάλιστα χωρίς έξτρα χρέωση... fellow

Με όλα αυτά και στα 200 ευρώ, θεωρώ πως η Melinda έχει πιάσει το νόημα της κρίσης καλύτερα από πολλά γραφεία που μας πλασάρουν το κάθε ξεπλυμένο κομοδίνο για μοντέλο και το κάθε τελειωμένο κοριτσάκι για πορνοστάρ..

Εγραψα πολλά και ίσως κούρασα (ή κι εκνεύρισα) κάποιους... Πιστεύω πάντως ότι η συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα αξίζει τα λεφτά της, ιδρώνει τη φανέλα και τιμά το κάθε ευρώ που ζητάει..

Να περνάτε καλά και να γαμάτε ακόμα καλύτερα..

Παντελής
2012-08-30 Client: megalopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Eva at early afternoon in the best Hotel of the town. Eva is a fantastic girl, Excellent body with beautifull curves, very nice and tough tits, soft skin, nice smile. The photos are real and also I think that the live girl is better than the photos. The BJ was perfect ( I think the best I ever had). During the sex she change positions rapidly and she was very active to brutal and the target was my satisfaction. I reccomend the girl strongly. If you missed her this time try the next one when she will be back in Thessaloniki.
Thank you Eva, I hope I will see you soon again in Thessaloniki, TRY HARD for your DREAMS in life, Regards Georgewinked
2012-08-29 Client: Pikros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dear friends,
i have no words to describe this one girl. She was the very best of an escort i've ever had! And i had enough... I use the escort services more than 5 or 6 years now and i try more than 20 - 30 girls the year. This one was absolutely of my taste if you prefer GFE with a really, really beautiful young girl. She was full of good mood, very clean, no cigarettes and stuff like that... Her body is 10 to 10..! Also her face is really beautiful... No fake tits and ass...!! Everything natural like a real girl next door but... what a girl..!!! Be careful only on one thing: even if you are very experienced, like i can say i am, there is big, very big danger to fall in love with her... Anyway... A big bravo to the agency. Professional behavior at it's best!
2012-08-29 Client: TASOSTH
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
at my middle age, suddenly i had the will to meet a girl that could be really my daughter! although i was very curious about Maya how to treat to a much older man,she not only showed a remarkable professionalism but also she made feel again a real human being, with much life to live!Dangerously beautiful, clean, communicative,wonderful sex!Highly recommended. Maya, as you see, i m very sincere man...FILAKIA Tasos
2012-08-29 Client: George_W
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-27
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture

Hello to everyone!

I would like to offer my personal review of Anna, the girl I had the chance to meet a few hours ago in Athens, because I feel she deserves praise and I believe she has earned it.

First of all, Anna is the person you see in the photographs. A beautiful young girl with a great figure. She is slim and curvy in the right ways and standing next to her is enough to make any man feel the heat for good. Measurements from heaven and freshness of a schoolgirl combine in a way I have rarely met in my experience. I had her standing for a while so that I could admire her body the proper way. Her breasts and legs and buttocks could easily stand as a blueprint for ancient greek goddess statues and her skin is so soft that a texture of fine silk is the only thing that came to mind. I find that the best asset is that nothing on her is fake, but that her body is all natural, the way every woman should be. And then there is her face. Cute and youthfull, with subtle characteristics and an optimistic, sweet, reassuring smile. Hair matching the style of a head-turner complete the image, looking nice both let loose and tidied in a hair clip. The memory of a lovely, well-disposed, easy-going angel is what I have taken home from this meeting and what I hope to find again in the next few days or when she visits Athens again.

I don't want to give away details of our time together, but it was like being with my girlfriend who saw me stressed and wanted to make me relax and have a good time. This is what Anna did and this is why I am writing this review and think that she has absolutely earned a clearly positive reference. I only have to note that she was being extra careful because she had a dental operation and she is absolutely justified.

Communication with the office was easy, clear and accurate, and I must say that the operator was extremely polite, which also counts as a major positive point and certainly deserves a fair share of credit. The operator's conduct was perfect and contributed to my desire to write the present review. I should note that in my opinion both the girl and the agency deserve nice treatment, matching their own nice behavior. I personally think the hotel was very good, and there were no problems with the reception. I found ample parking space in the neighborhood, perhaps because it is August, but all the better for someone living far away from there as in my case.

Overall, I think Anna is highly recommended and a fantastic opportunity for hard-working men who want to get away for a while from everyday life and remember their college time. I for once had a great time and hope to see Anna again in the next few days, or at least the next time she visits Athens. And if that doesn't work out, I am pretty sure I will run across her somewhere in Europe, in one of my future business trips.

Honey, thank you for a remarkable experience!

Many kisses,
George
wink
2012-08-28 Client: christos6
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-26
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Οταν ο θεος την επλασε , ειχε τρελα κεφια!!! χωρις υπερβολες!! Νομιζεις οτι εισαι με ενα σουπερ μοντελο στην αγκαλια σου!..Τι να πρωτο πω για αυτο το τρελο κορμι , μωρο, ...Ματια πρασινα πανεμορφα, μαλλι μακρυ , στηθος τριαρι για πολυ χουφτωμα, Κωλαρακι τρελο, σφιχτο, θεσπεσιο να το φας!(Στα τεσσερα ειναι το κατι αλλο) ποδια για πολυ γλειψιμο, μουνακι καθαρο να το γλειφεις και να βογγαει απο καβλα!, Πιπα βαθια με σαλιο μεχρι τα αρχιδια, Την πηρα σε ολο το δωματιο! δεν ηθελα να φυγω, αερας φυγανε οι 2 ωρες!!!..Πολλες στασεις και πρωτοβουλιες τρελες!
Μην χασετε αυτο το μωρο για οσο κατσει στα μερη μας, ειναι τρελη ευκαιρια για τους λατρεις του ειδους..
Θα σας μεινει αξεχαστη αυτη η κοπελα.
Baby thanks for time i will book you until you stop this job!!!!

lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove
2012-08-28 Client: thess37
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all please someone can open the light's please ????
Amazing body amazing wet blowjob , result Amazing Sunday afternnoon in a 5 star seaview Hotel
Δεν ξέρω για εσας κυριοι αλλά έπαθα πλάκα ,τρομερό μουνί αξίζει τα λεφτά του.
Hope was easy to find Magic Parkfellow
2012-08-28 Client: eve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-22
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Dear Charlene, you are simply put: amazing. Very nice and intelligent companion to have a good conversation with. To be honest, having a few drinks (Kaiperinia's) and a talk with her is already worth all and one totally forgets about what is still to come. I could have spent the entire time with her at the bar talking and getting lost in her most beautiful eyes. But when you are next off to the room, magic even doubles. A stunning body and great sex appeal. Starting gently, first drinking your juice to next slowly go the next round. Difficult not to fall in love...Charlene promised me that I she would use her magic stick and make sure that I would forget about her after 20 minutes, but that did not work... I still am thinking about you, Charlene, and hope to see you around soon! E


Escort comment:
Thank you, Mr.E!:) Will await for some more chocolate..!:):):)
2012-08-27 Client: sstavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am one person with o lot of experience in escort girls! Olivia may be my best experience, i had with escort girl. The woman is almost two metres, with amazing body, she expects you with a sweet smile, she is not hurry, when she puts out her "clothes" you loose your breathe
she makes an amazing blowjob, then she can do what ever you want, you feel tha you are with your girlfriend. I will wait until she'll come back to athens again, so as to book her for more hours!!!! love love
2012-08-25 Client: cameraman
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-08-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Diana has a great body(only the small breast may be problem for some people),very beautiful and cute face,smooth skin and frindly attitude.
She is not very experienced but she is willing to do whatever you ask joyfully. She is good in sex but you'll have to lead her. Her blowjob is nice but nothing special. She likes cim and she even swallows.
She speaks very good english and she is realy enjoyable at social time.

She is perfect for anyone who's looking a gfe with a very beautiful girl,although she wan't say no to roughier sexwink

Όλα τα λεφτά το δυνατο σφυροκόπημα στα 4 με το ένα χέρι να της τραβάω τα μαλλιά και με το άλλο να την κωλοσκαμπιλιάζωam σε συνδιασμό με το αμήχανο χαμόγελό της.

Thanks for the great time baby, hope to meet you again soonfellow
2012-08-24 Client: peter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:0
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-08-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very nice. A pleasant surprise from Aphrodita that lately has been a bit of a let down. She also speaks very good English and everything feels very natural with her.
2012-08-23 Client: Greatman
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-22
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was really very sceptic about going. So much photoshop from almost all agencies that I have walk away from many meetings the last few months. 
Well to my surprise, This is one of the very beautiful girls in the business. Long hair, Pretty eyes, fantastic smile, tender skin, amazing slim body, long legs, Great tits, gorgeous ass and nice pussy. Excellent English, good sense of humor, social time pass by very pleasant.
I totally agree with a previous player saying about her Bj is a celebration of senses! Very deep throat, no hands, she is a great kisser. 
In sex she knows what to do to drive you crazy, she understands and quickly follows, she was touching all the right spots! Didn't try many variations cause I was hit by a great orgasm too soon (it's a petty) thrusting into her sweetness!
She is very clean, very polite, i was totally satisfied. 
Just a small piece of advise: Easy with the jelly!
Cпасибо Sandra, Я хочу выучить русский...
2012-08-23 Client: seth
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-08-13
Cost:€ 290
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Extreme beauty.
Excellent posture.
Beautiful skin texture.
Charming character and manners. A realy good person.
Perfect sex.
High dressing standards .

The best ever.
Farewell Marianna
2012-08-23 Client: Loafer
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Νice girl about 22 in age,normal in shape,about 1.68 and slim.
fantastic ass
super cim and she swallowed everything.
in sex she allows eveyrthing and dont complain about nothing.

I highly recommend her.
2012-08-22 Client: panos_pouts
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Anna has a gorgeous body, soft skin and a lovely face
Her boobs are firm and well shaped (she can use them for your satisfaction ;-)
She will never say no to whatever you ask her to do
She is a sexy baby that wants to make you happy...
I really enjoyed her company and will definitely meet her again!
Anna you are a doll!
2012-08-22 Client: dipolivios
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Not the girl from the photos but still she is very pretty. Good communication, tries to soddisfy you and licks very good. If you are polite with her , you will have no problem in sex and have a lot of fun. Thanks Anna. Hoping see you again soon. Dipolivios.
2012-08-21 Client: kostas911turbo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-08-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
very nice girl.
don't listen to sqroutz!
service was wonderful, and she has one of the nicest toes in the world.
i can't wait to lick them again.
kisseswink
2012-08-21 Client: nikosgtc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maya thank you very much for the unforgetable time we had together! You are so sweet and so sexy that no one can resist to you! The absolute gfe meeting with a perfect girl! I hope i see you soon again baby! fellow
2012-08-21 Client: kostas911turbo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
very nice girl. gorgeous feet and toes. total satisfactory meeting. although after we had sex i was fine, she opted to do massage and tried activly for a second time sex wich was very good. i will definetly try to meet her again next week and lick her toes!
have a nice day baby and don't listen to people full of problems like the precvious reviewer.winkwink
2012-08-20 Client: antonis111
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 h min
Meeting date:2012-08-18
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eχω συναντησει την Charlene αρκετες φορες μεχρι τωρα!!!ΔΕν εχω γραψει γιατι δεν ειμαι σ αυτα!!!Η κοπελλα μου ζητησε ευγενικα να γραψω για μια απο τις συναντησεις και της το υποσχεθηκα!!! Το κοριτσι ειναι οτι βλεπετε στις φωτογραφιες ακριβως γλυκυτατο με ενα υπεροχο χαμογελο!!!Εχει ενα διαφορετικο στυλ απο τα αλλα τα escorts και αυτος ειναι και ενας απο τους λογους που την διαλεγω!!!Παντα αψογα ντυμενη,καλογουστη και φινετσατη μια πραγματικη κυρια!!!Στο σεξ απλα υπεροχη!!προσφερει ολο το πακεττο απλοχερα στοματικο βαθυ και με φοβερες εναλλαγες!! Το πρωκτικο σε διαφορες στασεις συνεχες και πραγματικα ενα υπεροχο σωμα το οποιο δεν σταματας να αγγιζεις και να γευεσαι τους χυμους του!!! Χωρις μην και δεν παντα περναω υπεροχα με την Charlene !!!
Thank u baby for the wondefull time togetherwinked
Escort comment:
kiss you antoni:-***

Back to Top