Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2012-04-09 Client: andonis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-04-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδιά την κοπέλα την έκλεισα για δύο ωρες, πολύ καλή στην επικοινωνία άνετη στη συνομιλία και ιδιαίτερα πρόθυμη. Δεν μπορώ να πω ότι το σεξ ήταν ασχημο! Αν της φερθείς καλά, δεν υπάρχει περίπτωση να μην περάσεις υπέροχα! Η πίπα της είναι απίθανη! Υγρή και βαθιά που σε στέλνει! Το κάναμε 3 φορές!!! πολύ ωραίο πρόσωπο αν και η αλήθεια είναι πως έχει φωτογένεια! Θα ξαναπήγαινα μαζί της! love
Escort comment:
2012-04-07 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-04-07
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great girl with fireburning hair adorable face and gorgeous eyes. I do think that the photos make her seem more darkskinned than she really is.In bed she is great whether I was or not pounding her ass, she just kept on going.
Thanks for a great night. Instead of going to the gym, just start dancing again.It's what you love isn't it ?? Filia kostas.
winked
Escort comment:
Thank you !! :*
2012-04-03 Client: john
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
One of the best escorts,very good looking girl..perftect smile,lips and perfect tits!!!her blowjob is amazing very wet..killer ass!!!at sex she knows what to do to drive you crazy!!!very clean and good comunication in english.i was totally satisfied and i will sure meet her again..value for money Highly recomended.
Maya i was very lucky to visit you on your birthday i wish you the best!
thank you for all the candies and cookies next time i will bring sweets!!lovelovelove
Escort comment:
Thank you !!
2012-04-02 Client: alesandro
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-04-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can i say about maya absolutely perfect great girl great body great kisses :))) very communicative speak english very well and she is very fun as if she is your girlfriend :))) great experience i suggest her 100% :)))i hope that i will meet her again :))
Escort comment:
Thank you baby for the review but remember it we did CIM !! Kiss
2012-04-01 Client: aik197
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η ευα ειναι ενα πανεμορφο κοριτσι που την αδικουν οι φωτο, παρα πολυ καθαρη με ωραιο αρωμα , πολυ επικοινωνιακη και στο κρεββατι οτι περιμενεις σιγουρα θα την ξαναδω και την συστηνω ανεπιφυλακτα φιλια πολλα ευα και θα τα πουμε συντομα ακης
2012-03-30 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-29
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Περασα υπεροχα ευχαριστω πολυ μωρακι μου την συστηνω χωρις δευτερη σκεψη ευχαριστω για ολα(σορυ για τον αναπτηρα wink)
Escort comment:
Μωρακι μου και εγω χαρικα! Περιμενω να μου τιν φερεις πισω... :)))n
2012-03-28 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a meeting with Eva while on a trip to Athens. It was my first experience with an escort.
First of all she's even prettier than her photos and a little bit taller than mentioned.
The only thing i have to say is that she is not a girl . She is an ANGEL. Thank you Eva. Hope to meet you again sometime. Kostas
2012-03-28 Client: Expert
: 8.0
: 6.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Looks quite good but when I asked her to lick balls or do other things she wanted money for each extra and appeared to be only interested at the money and didn't provide any value for money.
2012-03-27 Client: osfp
: 9.0
: 5.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Regina is a very beautiful girl almost as her photos. She kisses with tongue her breast are very hard fixed with silicone.Her blowjob is average but her participation at sex is bad she closes her eyes she doesn't talk at all just some too fake moanings.After i came in her mouth i had a good massage offered by her.She tries to waste a lot of time during massage and she talks too much. When i told her to have sex for second time she told me that we have only 16 minutes. When we had sex at doggie style she suddenly stopped got the condom offf and she tried to make me come at her body i didnt like what she has done and told her that we are finished.I wouldn't meet her again.

Παιδιά η κοπέλα είναι κουκλάρα αλλά πολύ ψυχρή και βιαστική δεν την συνιστώ
2012-03-27 Client: judge dredd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say about Maya!!!She's a perfect 10.Very beautiful,young lady,as you see her in the photos and much better.Her services are professional and amazing.Always smiley and in very good mood,without looking at the time.Though young,she knows how to please a man,and she does it with great pleasure,if you treat her like she deserves.Don't waste time looking for someone else,she's one of a kind!!!
P.S.Maya,I've already told you that:You are sweeter than the sweetest candy or chocolate.I had superb time with you,looking forward to see you again.Many kisses!!!
Escort comment:
Thank you honey ... I hope also i will see you again , you are a very good man . Kisses !!
2012-03-19 Client: kd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-15
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nicole is a very beautiful and sexy girl. She has a fantastic body and face.
She is very polite, sweet and active in sex.
A great time to be with you baby.
2012-03-19 Client: Athens
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good service, petite asian looks, sexy attitude, good active sex, GFE/PSE combined. When she comes again will have more.
Thanx Elina,
xxx
Poly kalo, mikrokamwmenh, kalo service, kalh pipa, stenoyla, kanei extra balls, poly kalh genika kai kayliara.
2012-03-19 Client: aimilio
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-06
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
a lovely girl tall beautiful with natural body talking with great manners she ahas a nice style she is a polite lady with humor kisses my angel love
2012-03-17 Client: savas
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-15
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Talkative and polite she trying to take your time.
Average in sex since she is faking it all the time , bypass kissing with tongue and her blowjob something i will not remember of her services
Overall a medium experience!!!
Escort comment:
This client write ONLY BAD/FAKE reviews for girls of WWW.GREECE-ATHENS-ESCORTS.COM because probably belong to a local agency. You can check it out by clik on his name. Only FAKE/BAD reviews and sometimes copy/paste from other sites even.
2012-03-17 Client: chris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Body and face of a Victoria Secret supermodel and the behaiour and character of an angel.
Amazing private time.Risk to fall in love with her.Thank you baby for a wonderful time.
lovelove
2012-03-16 Client: Jaque
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is a Godess. Yes she was welcoming with a killer smile .. it was a rest day but she agreed to see me..and i am very happy that i did ... the photo does no justice to her personality. She is warm and i could feel it as she even spoke. She knows how to be gentle and then build on that to be a wild performer.. i tell you she gave a time of my life. Very active and actually enjoys sex with you. Her tits are real, firm and sweet. She pushed them in my mouth herself when riding me. She likes positions and will try all. If she had anal i wioll fly to her country to get it... WOW !! I love you babe.. and like i said i wait for your return... this time for a few days. Will miss you..
2012-03-15 Client: silent4u
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met a big number of girls coming here in Greece the past years and it is the first time that i wanted to write a review. That by itself says a lot for the lady. The pictures are real and accurate and actual she is much prettier and sexy. She can speak fluent english and in social time you can enjoy your time with her.
As far as the private time is concerned, you have to trust my saying and your feeling, but i am sure that can satisfy even the most demanding client. Treat her well and she will reciprocate.She is active and she enjoys it also. I will agree with the previou review that she says no to nothing. Highly recommended.
2012-03-15 Client: Mathew
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sexy girl easy to talk to also the best breasts i have ever seen amasing to suck and is very good at her job, so i know for sure will meet her again next time she comes to greece
2012-03-15 Client: vaggos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-07
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι από τις καλύτερες συνοδούς που έχω βρεθεί. Είναι απίστευτη γυναίκα και ακριβώς όπως στις φωτογραφίες. Όταν την είδα πρώτη φορά μαγκώθηκα λιγάκι, αλλά μόλις πέσαμε στο κρεβάτι με έκανε να ξεχάσω και το όνομά μου. Είναι θυληκό από τα λίγα. Αν της φερθείς καλά, δεν υπάρχει περίπτωση να μην περάσεις υπέροχα.
Η πίπα της είναι απίθανη... Υγρή και βαθιά που σε στέλνει! Στο σεξ είναι σκέτο αγρίμι.
Baby you are great. I love have sex with you! See you soon.
ΥΓ: Η εξυπηρέτηση του γραφείου είναι αξιοζήλευτη. Και από θέμα ευγένειας και από θέμα εξυπηρέτησης.
2012-03-14 Client: AkisGr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-13
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I tried Nicky and Silvia as a duo and i must say my mind is blown away!!! Both girls are amazing but as a duo they are just awesome!!! They really perform a great lesbian show and they seem to enjoy it themselves aswell. Also the give a great massage which is very relaxing and great to start a new round !!! I recomend them as a duo its a thing to remember!!!

Opoios to dokimasei ayto to duo 8a me katalavei !!! Ty girls !!!
2012-03-13 Client: etso
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is amazing. Very natural and tender. Perfect blowjob. Touches you like a butterfly. Pussy tight, very wet all the time. No fake orgasm - pretty sure. Very sexy sounds during inercourse. Skin - soft . Hair colour a bit different than the picture - longer and maybe blond. Does not push you. Ready to talk, charming smile. Sense of humour. Talked in Russian and laughed all the time. Do not hesitate, she is worth every single euro. Felt like she was my new girlfriend. Kisses baby.
2012-03-12 Client: cameraman
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-10-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Εμφάνιση:οι φωτογραφίες είναι δικές της αλλά τουλάχιστον όταν τη συνάντησα εγώ είχε κάποια κιλά παραπάνω(χωρίς το αποτέλεσμα να είναι αντιεσθητικό).Κατά τα'λλα ότι βλέπετε.

Επικοινωνία:Μια χαρά,και τα αγγλικά της και τα ελληνικά(!) της είναι άκρως συνενοήσιμα, αλλά και σαν χαρακτήρας είναι συνενοήσιμη και πρόθυμη

Υπηρεσίες:Λιθουανή(για όσους έχουν δοκιμάσει τη φιλή αρκεί). Είναι για glf καταστάσεις, αν και θα μπορούσε και σε πιο άγρια χωρίς όμως νομίζω να το γουστάρει. Θέλει να σε ικανοποιήσει,όμως προσπαθεί να το ευχαριστηθεί και η ίδια.Παίρνει πρωτοβουλίες,δεν είναι παθητική και αυτά που προσφέρει τα κάνει κάλά.Φιλιά ωραία, πίπα απλώς καλή αλλά σφυχτό πολύ ευχάριστο μουνί και από τις λίγες που όχι μόνο δεν προσπαθούν να αποφύγουν τη βαθειά διεισδηση αλλά την επιδιώκει.

Τορ στιγμή,όταν είναι από πανω και σκύβει για να ψιθυρίσει και να γλύψει στο αυτίlove

Εμένα δεν είναι ο τύπος μου εμφανιασιακά και μάλλον δεν θα ξαναέπαιρννα.αλλά μια δοκιμή νομίζω ότι αξίζει.Ίσως να μην ξετρελαθείτε,αλλά σίγουρα δεν θα τα κλαίτεfellow
2012-03-12 Client: dahmane
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Johanna talks German, so it was fun to do a role play. She was the secretary every man dreams of... very seductive! She was pleasing her "boss" in an unforgettable manner. You can feel that she enjoys having sex. Don't hesitate...
2012-03-11 Client: Vonzar
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-01-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful Girl , she looks like a model. Sweet and kind and ready to give you everything you will ask for.
Όμορφη και ευγενική κοπέλα . Εντάξει οι φώτο έχουν 30 % photoshop αλλα είναι πολύ νέα 23 ετών αν θυμάμαι καλά και νομίζω είναι και μοντέλο σαν κύρια εργασία. Το σώμα είναι λεπτό και σέξυ . Έχει στήθος μικρό , αλλα σέξυ επίσης. Την έπερνα και πολύ δυνατά και δεν έλεγε και τίποτα.
2012-03-11 Client: jimis
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπελίτσα είναι ομορφούλα, αλλά χάνει πολύ στο επικοινωνιακό. Το γεγονός ότι χρειάσθηκε ο google translator (!) για να μπορέσουμε να ανταλλάξουμε δυο κουβεντούλες παραπάνω δεν ξέρω άμα είναι για γέλια ή για κλάματα. Τουλάχιστον ξέρει τα της δουλειάς της (πάλι καλά δηλαδή)

Όσον αφορά τις υπηρεσίες της, προσφέρει αυτά που λέει (αυτό έλειπε) και δεν λέει όχι σε ότι της ζητήσεις. Της λείπει όμως η εμπειρία. Εάν υπήρχε, δηλαδή, στο extraball (εκτονώσεις παραπάνω από μια φορά) το NOT EVEN ONCE (ΟΥΤΕ ΜΙΑ ΦΟΡΑ), θα το επέλεγα, αλλά δυστυχώς δεν υπάρχει. Με άλλα λόγια, τζάμπα πήγε το 2ωρο μου (ειδικά το τελευταίο μισάωρο που δεν έλεγε να περάσει με τίποτα)
2012-03-10 Client: franky1
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Μακρια μαγκες, συναντησα σημερα την κοπελα για μια ωρα και πρν περασει μιση ωρα αρχισε να μου λεει αντε τελειωνε και διαφορες δικαιολογιες,μη με φιλας στο προσωπο μη εκεινο μη το αλλο μη ετσι μη αλλιως ολα την ενοχλουσαν.ξενερωτη μεχρι αηδιας.πριν σχεδον περασει μιση ωρα τελειωσα τα μαζεψα και εφυγα.ΜΑΚΡΙΑ απατη η γκομενα δεν αξιζει μια.
2012-03-10 Client: EVGAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
βρεθηκα σημερα με το διδυμο Ευα-Αλεσια!!!πολυ καλες φιλες και φαινεται αυτο!!!πολυ φιλικες ΚΑΙ με μενα!!!τελειο στοματικο η Ευα,αλλα και η Αλεσια δεν παει πισω!!!η Ευα ειναι πολυ πιο ομορφη απο κοντα!!!η Αλεσια ειναι αυτο που βλεπετε!!!πολυ χαμογελαστα και γλυκα πλασματα και οι 2!!!πολλα φιλια κοριτσια!!!ο Χρηστος ειμαι.
Escort comment:
Efxaristoume poli gliko agori. Polla filia apo mas :**** Eva & Alessia
2012-03-10 Client: mix
: 8.0
: 5.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Από τα πιο πεταμένα λεφτά ever. To πιπινάκι, ωραίο μεν στην κοσμάρα της δε. Άμα βαριέσαι κοπέλα μου άλλαξε επάγγελμα ή πες στο πρακτορείο σου ότι δεν έχεις όρεξη σήμερα. Όταν λέω στην κοσμάρα της το εννοώ κυριολεκτικά (αν καταλάβατε έχει καλώς)
2012-03-10 Client: bulevar
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met her in athens center hotel, young polite girl with nice looking and behavior girl.
Very clean ,nice skin and magnificent natural breast. Deap and wet blowjb and very good sex attidute somethng i didn't wait to see as she gave me the effect of a very low profile woman and not so active in sex.confutable fortunately winked
2012-03-09 Client: jgrates
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παίδες Ελλήνων, πρώτη φορά γράφω σχόλια , γιατί πιστεύω το μωρό τιμά και με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά που παίρνει .
Είναι φανταστική στην εμφάνιση, στο sex και στο στοματικό.
Δεν λέει οχι σε τίποτε .
ΤΗΝ ΣΥΝΙΣΤΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ ΣΕ ΟΣΟΥΣ ΘΕΛΟΥΝ ΝΑ ΑΠΟΛΑΥΣΟΥΝ ΕΝΑ ΜΩΡΟ !!!!
Φιλάκια Elis , είσαι πραγματικά υπέροχη .
Elias wink
2012-03-08 Client: Beowulf
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-02-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The meeting heppened ca. 2 weeks ago.

A very unique experience: Mandy is a playfull, charming lady. She makes you feel that you are the man and you need to take action. She was willing to try everything I asked her on bed and everywhere in the room.

I can say that she really enjoyed it. Kisses Mandy, plz come back ok?

2012-03-07 Client: bulevar
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Opening the door i saw a smilie young girl exactly like photos.She came in and introduce herself.After a few minutes talk she take and shower and came straight in bed.Soft skin with a delicious smell.The game start with a massage she asked to make me relax.With slow moves she moved down and took my dig in her mouth.Deap wet blowjob With her tongue play like crazy, i didin't hold and came in her mouth.Second round was better, kept more time :) her voices and the way she is mooving her body is amazing she really knows how to drive you crazy.Thanks baby see you soon.
2012-03-05 Client: FML...TillHaveSex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Εύα είναι η καλύτερη συνοδός που γνώρισα ποτέ.Κουκλάρα με τα όλα της,επικοινωνιακή(ξέρει και καλά ελληνικά),ευγενέστατη,καθαρότατη.Η συμπεριφορά της είναι άψογη,επαγγελματική με σκοπό την καλοπέραση του πελάτη και τίποτα άλλο.
Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα!
Φιλάκια Εύα...θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα...Γιώργος smile
2012-03-04 Client: savas
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-01-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
i met that girl for 2 times and i write my personal opinion from that meetings
In photos looks much better than she is but is young with natural breast nice skin and eyes ,the minus is that has some more kilos and her ass not the best i have see
in sex is absolutely passive she dont take any initiative the blowjob is like she did for first time and she like more to play with her self. in no case i should rejoin ger again
Escort comment:
Please stop bother us without reason. You are a fake reviewer with same name and write only NEGATIVE reviews for our girls. You copy reviews from other member for other girls from greek forums and you paste them in our girls agency. nnStop it please.nnRegards,nwww.greece-athens-escorts.com
2012-03-01 Client: bimy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-03-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice lady... i called her at very late time. she is kind to accepting me. Very nice look and active sex. thanks for wonderful hours..
2012-03-01 Client: bimy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-02-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisa is very beatifull and cute girl..Perfect body and GFE..Perfect services..Opening the door, She was dressed with very sexy black underwear..i wait him to see next time to..i already loved every second i spent with her..kisses..
2012-03-01 Client: vakhos
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-03-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Good looking and nice but definitely not a pro - things promised on the website were not really offered; moreover we had to sop at some point as she was in pain... even only aftera couple of minutes of sex... sorry baby
2012-02-25 Client: Gentleman
: 5.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-02-25
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΗ ΔΕΝ ΕΓΙΝΕ ΛΟΓΩ ΤΗΣ ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΗ ΣΥΜΠΕΡΙΦΟΡΑΣ ΤΗΣ!! am
Την είχα κλείσει για 30' (πάντα δοκιμαστικά την πρώτη φορά) και μπαίνοντας στο δωμάτιό της, το πρώτο πράγμα που βρήκε να πει είναι "give me the money and go to shower"! Δίχως ούτε ένα Hi, ένα χαμόγελο, κάτι τέλος πάντων... angry
Της είπα να περιμένει τουλάχιστον να βγάλω το παλτό μου, εκείνη - σε έντονο μάλιστα ύφος - επέμενε να της δώσω πρώτα τα λεφτά. Φυσικά, πήρε κάτι άλλο από μένα, έτσι μπας και καταλάβει ότι τα χρήματα που χρεώνει (160 ευρώ για 30 λεπτά, ήτοι λεπτό και 5ευρο!), είναι ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΛΑ για να μην δείχνει τουλάχιστον επαγγελματική συμπεριφορά προς τους (ελάχιστους λόγω κρίσης πλέον) πελάτες της...
Κρίμα γι'αυτήν αλλά και για το γραφείο της (το οποίο τουλάχιστον απάντησε με κατανόηση όταν τους είπα τι συνέβει...)
ΜΑΥΡΟ σε τέτοια κακομαθημένα κοριτσάκια μέχρι να καταλάβουν ότι για να βγάλουν το μεροκάματο, θα πρέπει να "ιδρώσουν τη φανέλα"...

Παντελής
2012-02-24 Client: fotis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-02-24
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απλά υπέροχη!!! Εχει φανταστικό πρόσωπο και απίστευτα μπλε μάτακια, απίστευτη κορμάρα, με ωραίο 2αρι βυζί, καύλα φάτσα!(Δε χόρταινα να τη φιλάω!)
Είναι πολύ κοντά στις φωτογραφίες!
Πολυ καλη πιπα,εχει κολαρα προθυμη... και καθολουυυ βιαστικη! Στο ραντεβου ηρθε στην ωρα της με σεξυ εσωρουχα!
Αξίζει πολλα και η βαθμολογία μου θα ήταν μεγαλύτερη αν με άφηνε το σύστημα!winkwinkwink
Escort comment:
--------
2012-02-20 Client: Pete
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2012-02-19
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Despite the fact that it was midnight and she was very tired, she had a relatively satisfactory performance, her breasts were natural and she gave a very good blowjob. I believe that, taking in mind the expense of other agencies and escorts for one hour, it is worth a shot.

Back to Top