Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2012-10-10 Client: nikosgtc
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Everything was great! She welcomed me with a very sexy black nightdress. After a nice shower i think that i was with my girl! Kissing and fucking was a great pleasure! I don't know if she cum but she was enjoying it very much! Mersedes thank you very much for the great time we had together! Hope to see you again in the future!
2012-10-08 Client: psiloulis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-10-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Πρίν αρχίσω να παραθέτω και εγώ την άποψή μου για την κοπέλα θα ήθελα να επισυμάνω ότι κατα την γνώμη μου ο σκοπός των reviews από τους χρήστεσ είναι για να βοηθήσουν επόμενους στις επιλογές τους. Γι αυτό πιστεύω ότι πρέπει να είμαστε ρεαλιστές και να παρουσιάζουμε την κατάσταση όπως ακριβώς είναι χωρίς στρεβλώσεις και πάθη.Πιστεύω ότι είναι η καλύτερη κοπέλα που έχω συναντήσει σε αυτό το σπόρ. Με το που άνοιξε η πόρτα είδα ένα χαριτωμένο κοριτσάκι (θα μπορούσε να ήταν το κορίτσι της διπλανής πόρτας) όμορφα και όχι ακραία ντυμένη. Ναζιάρικο μουτράκι, από τις πρώτες στιγμές με έκανε να νιώσω άνετα μαζί της. Η συμπεριφορά της σε όλη την διάρκεια της συνάντησής μας ήταν άψογη. Όσο για τις φωτογραφίες όχι μόνο αληθινές 100% αλλά και πρόσφατες. Δεν θα μπώ σε περισσότερες λεπτομέρειες ως προς το τι έκανα μαζί της μιας και είναι προσωπικές στιγμές, αλλά θα ήθελα ξανά να τονίσω ότι πέρασα πάρα πολύ καλά μαζί της και φυσικά όσο μου δίνεται η δυνατότητα θα ήθελα να ξαναβρεθώ μαζί της.Μωράκι σε ευχαριστώ, να είσαι πάντοτε καλά και να προσέχεις.
Escort comment:
Σε ευχαριστω πολυ μωρακι μου.. η χαρα ειναι ολη δικη μου. Περασα πολυ ομορφα... Ανυπομονω να σε ξαναδω. φιλακια πολλα
2012-10-08 Client: EVGAS
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
victoria is a sweet girl with nice boobs!!!one of the most beautiful blowjob of my life!!!nice smile and very communicate!!!I would like to see her again!!!
Escort comment:
Thank you dear, a lottt of kisses
2012-10-07 Client: MARIOS88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντησα την Μaya μια καθημερινη του Αυγουστου στο ξενοδοχειο της. Μολις ανοιξε η πορτα επαθα την πλακα μου. Ενα απιθανο προσωπακι με δυο καταγαλανα ματακια να σε κοιτανε καυλιαρικα στα ματια. Μολις μπηκα στα ενδοτερα και ειδα τα υπολοιπα ειπα τωρα θα περασουμε καλα. τελοιο κορμακι σφικτο, αλαβαστρινο. Βυζακια να κοιτανε στο θεο και ενα κωλαρακι αγαλματος. Μετα το ντους με περιμενε χαμογελαστη στο κρεββατι παιζοντας το μουνακι της. Η πιπα ηταν τελεια.Υγρη και τρυφερη οπως μου αρεσει οσο για τα υπολοιπα..βλαστημησα που δεν ειχα αλλα χρηματα να κατσω αλλη μια ωρα. Σε ευχαριστω Maya εισουν καταπληκτικη, ευχομαι να σε δω συντομα οταν θα ξαναερθεις στην πολη μουwinkedwinkedwinkedwinked
2012-10-04 Client: makeQQ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a meeting last night with maya at her hotel room.
Very beautiful girl with great boobs and ass figure!perfect face and leeps!
blowjob was stunning!!!wet and horny.in sex she was excelent in any position i asked.she knows what she is doing
i really liked her attitude.value for money.
Maya thank u again for the unforgetable hour :xxx
2012-10-03 Client: george
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
its not the first time that i cee sylvia if u look for a girlfriend experience she is the one every time that i have meeting with her i believe that im in paradise amazing tits amazing body , sex the best i ever had blowjob deep and wet best position dogy style she loves it . defenetly recomend 100% value for money for me one of the best escorts dont miss her kisses baby i hope c u soon again kisses between ur legs in ur lovely pussywinkwinkwinkwink
2012-10-02 Client: christos723
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-10-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just like Romeo and Julieta...
Άριστη συνεύρεση με τη κοπέλα, σώμα μοντέλου, κωλαράκι "θάνατος", όμορφο πρόσωπο. Δε λέει όχι σε τίποτα, με πολύ όρεξη και κέφι προσπαθεί να σε ικανοποιήσει. GFE που άμα θέλεις μετατρέπεται σε hard rock, εξαιρετικό deep throat. Στα συν η εξαιρετική καθαριότητά της, μοσχοβολούσε το "[email protected]" της, πραγματικά άπαιχτο.
Thanks a lot Julie, I had a wonderfull time!! See you again soon. Kisses...love
2012-10-02 Client: Umadbro
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I met Maya last week in Greece during a business trip. I wanted to meet a nice and caring girl. Plus, she seemed to have nice photos. But in the end, I was kinda disappointed because well photos are real but heavily Photoshopped. In reality, she weights more and is shorter. She is clearly not 172cm as I am 175cm. Unfortunately, you can also add 10 kilos more. Not my type at all.

I could have left just because of that, but I thought she could be nice and good at sex so I stayed. Yes, I regret that today, because she was very distant and rude with me. Plus she gave me a basic service, nothing special, mechanical sex. To be honest, I think the only real review is from Loafer.
2012-10-01 Client: greekstud
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-09-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Generally a very good escort, which enjoyes what she does. This I think is the most important thing to an escort being good at her work, is for her to enjoy - be a bit of a nymphomaniac!

Marianna meets tha above. BJ is very nice and deep, sex is active and participates a lot. A bit of faking noices at the beginning, but when she is turned on you can really realize it. Also her kisses are amazing, with tongue. and her legs are to die for. I was trying to find the best way to enjoy curressing them during sex. Doggie also very nice, allows a bit of anal fingering, but it is not her cup of thea (as she also doesn't allow anal).

Negative point was meeting location (private appartment behind 5 star hotel) which doesn't feel as the most hygenic place to be.

Generally highly recommended for those who don't mind small tits, and would like to be with a very tall escort who will certainly cum if you play your cards right. I would recommend due to the location to take her for an outcall than go for an incall.
2012-09-30 Client: doc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kavala
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
maya is a very nice and pretty girl. the communication and her services are great, especially her wet and deep deep blowjob. i hope i can meet you again maya. kisses..!
2012-09-29 Client: Loafer
: 2.0
: 3.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-09-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
The fotos have about 50% photoshop.She has normal sympathetic face,but she is fat.Short and fat.
She has big ass and tits and quite a lot of fat in the belly area.Not good looking at all.
In sex,she is average,medium blowjob,but i was not happy with her looks,so i coyld not cum very easily.
I should have left when i saw her,but made te mistake and stayed.
Not repeat.
Escort comment:
OK , Let`s say you don`t like my looks and my services , but in no case they are lower than 8 , like my communication , as you can see I speak english fluently and you put 4. About my look , I`m 90% like pictures and my face it`s 100% real.So if you don`t like me you should`t have stayed.Thank you very much,Have a nice day :) !
2012-09-29 Client: leone
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-01
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Undoubtedly my worst escort-experience ever! Shy, with a below-average, not to say ugly, face and a rough skin, improperly dressed despite the fact that I explicitly asked for a certain dress code, good-mannered though and eager to balance her obvious multiple handicaps.

Unfortunately I was totally misguided by the blurred fotos of her face and I strongly discourage anybody to give her a try. Certainly not VFM, she almost costs the same as a porn-star! For god's sake! We are in a middle of severe financial crisis and the advertised escorts should deserve every cent for what they offer! Especially when they look like hell!

€200- no extra-ball, no anal and a face of GIWF...Give us a break! Please! angryangryangry

***The same lady is reviewed by "mad_max" at escortforumgr.com (as Tania Rose)- I should have seriously taken his advice into account.
***@matakiasm- “Thank you Tania for your time!” … Tania? The lady's new nickname is Marian- you tried to mislead us but... Another fake interview of yours mister….

***Παιδες μακρια, ο mad_max (top 50 reviewer) κατι παραπανω γνωριζει:

“Σήμερα συνάντησα σε ξενοδοχείο την Tania Rose. Δεν νομίζω να έχει αναφερθεί ξανά. Την βρήκα από το Facebook και αφού τα είπαμε για λίγο, χτες, κανονίσαμε να βρεθούμε σήμερα.

Εμφανισιακά είναι σαν το κορίτσι της παραδιπλανής πόρτας. Δεν θα την κοιτάξεις πάνω από μια φορά, αν τη δεις στο δρόμο…Το σώμα είναι καλό, αλλά αν μεγαλώσει και το αφήσει θα χαλάσει….

Στο πρόσωπο μας τα χαλάει, γιατί έχει αρκετά σημάδια από ακμή…. Είναι νέα στο χώρο και αυτό φαίνεται από τη πρώτη στιγμή. Αν και δεν ήταν του στυλ μου, τελικά, περάσαμε στο δωμάτιο, γιατί ήθελα να διεκπεραιώσω την αποστολή που ξεκίνησα.
Μιλήσαμε στην αρχή για να σπάσει ο πάγος, αλλά την έβλεπα πολύ κουμπωμένη. Τελειώνοντας, να πω, πως μέχρι να την πείσω ότι δε είμαι μπάτσος, είδα κι έπαθα. Δεν μου έχει ξανατύχει κάτι τέτοιο….

Τώρα, αν θα την ξανάβλεπα, δεν θα πως όχι, αλλά ούτε και ναι. Δεν είναι κάτι που θα θυμάμαι. Είναι και τα 170 + Hotel που ζητάει, χωρίς anal, οπότε……….”
Escort comment:
as i said earlier i have never even met this guy. Never this meeting took place. His reviews is result of a personal grudge to harm me. i am a verified member and the site knows that my photos are accurate. i dont charge 200 unless its a distance far away and extra ball is always included in the price of 150 and my clients know that. Thank you.
2012-09-28 Client: Matakiasm
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-12
Cost:€ 150+2
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
One of the best Greek escorts around! love Communication was easy, I met her some weeks ago and I was impressed not only by her look but also for her behaviour! I will not describe any details because I don't like to share my private moments but she was one of the best sessions I had in my life! Thank you Tania for your time !

Kisses love love smile
Escort comment:
Very polite person. One of my experience ever too.. Thank you for your good word... looking forward to see you again.kisses xxx
2012-09-28 Client: MakisX
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is beautifull, sweet and fascinating girl. The photos are authentic, but they do not give off, the fascination, the erotism, the magnetism and the sympathy that this girl transmits from the alive one. She is much much better in reality .(Absolutelly opposit effect from my previous date with Olga-russian escort that dont look as her photos at all ). She is fresh air that fullfill me with energy. Eva able to read in my eyes what I wished and i was pleased in all without that you had to ask.She makes what she says, is easy to contact and to catch up . Eva much respect customer and does not watch the clock. Absolutelly VFM !!!
Escort comment:
Thanks darling :x kiss u sweet :)
2012-09-27 Client: panvolos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
η ραφαελλα ειναι ολα τα λεφτα το αξιζει δεν πετας τα λεφτα σου 1 ωρα χωρις βιασυνη χωρις μη και μα πιπα απιστευτη μεχρι το λαιμο χωρις χερια και μαλακιες σε περιμενς να ξαναερθεις για δευτερο γυρω
2012-09-25 Client: jetnumber1
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her at end of august.Very Sweet and cute girl.Young fresh,clean,full of passion and imagination. I feel her as my girlfriend and couldnt stop to kiss . Her lips as honey. :-) I will try to meet you asap my Beauty!
2012-09-25 Client: jetnumber1
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great girl.nice character.She welcome me with nice kiss and was dress very sexy.She is better than on her photos and much warmer personality that you can expect from serios face on photo.She respect client and offered great services.I want to come again soon

Thanks a lot sweet baby
2012-09-22 Client: LANGANO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A REAL ANGEL THA CAME FROM ROUMANIA!!!!
SHE HAS A REAL NATURAL BEAUTY AND FANTASTIC EYES!!!!
100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE!!!!!
DEFENETLY I WOULD LIKE TO MEET HER AGAIN!!!!winkedwinked
2012-09-22 Client: astro72
: 7.0
: 4.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2012-09-21
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Όχι. Μη αυτό, μη εκείνο. Επιχείρησα στοματικό, ήταν σα να έγλυφα το κομοδίνο. Κι είχε ήδη βάλει και τζελ. Σεξ πολύ κάτω του μετρίου.Μόνο που κάνει πολύ καλή πίπα. Για τελείωμα σε στόμα/πρόσωπο, ούτε κουβέντα, μου το ξεκαθάρισε από την αρχή.
Πολύ ωραία πόδια. Πεντακάθαρη.
Κατα τ'άλλα, όχι.angry
2012-09-18 Client: Caboom
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2012-09-17
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Me and my wife visited Jessica yesterday and it was the first time we did this as a couple.We were both nervous,especially my wife din't even know if she could participate.Jessica opened with a great smile,had a talk about the situation while my wife was in the bath,she's very smart she understood exactly what she should do.On my way to the bath i looked back and the girls were already kissing!!When i joined them i experienced something better than i had dreamed of.THe girls were getting along fine and that was enough for me,i don't want to mention details,but it's impossible not to tell Jessica gave me the best oral sex i ever had,her incredible body and skin and how comfortable she made us feel.
I write this review mostly because i know there are many couples out there looking for such an experience and are skeptical.Well if you can book Jessica you just can't miss it.She's propably the best girl around to make your girl let loose,and make the man live an experience of a lifetime.If it means something,me as a man i dream of having same experience again and i can only dream it with Jessica.
Thank you sweetie,you made 2 people really happy yesterdaysmile
2012-09-17 Client: EVGAS
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
παιδια η Τζεσικα ειναι μια απο τις λιγες μαυρες που χαρηκα που πηρα!!!δεν ειναι κουκλαρα,αλλα εχει πολυ ωραιο κωλο(εκ Βραζιλιας η κοπελα)και ωραιο στηθος με ρωγες για γλυψιμο!!!πολυ καλη πιπα(τον επαιρνε ολο μεσα,ρουφουσε και αρχιδια)!!!ολα τα λεφτα να την εχεις στα 4 και να βλεπεις και πιανεις ταυτοχρονα τα κωλομερια της!!!ξερει να σε αναβει...ειναι απο τις λιγες γυναικες που καταφερε να με κανει να τελειωσω 2 φορες σε περιπου 40 λεπτα!!!
2012-09-16 Client: TEO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-14
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I MET WITH MARGO FOR THE SECOND TIME. I COULD NOT BELIEVE THAT IT WOULD BE BETTER THAN THE FIRST TIME, BUT IT WAS. MARGO IS THE BEST ESCORT AND HER HUNGER FOR SEX IS ENORMOUS. MANY, MANY KISSES BABY. CAN' T WAIT TO SE YOU AGAIN, TEO!!!!!
2012-09-16 Client: okall
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-15
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had a very good time with Jessica, very friendly, open minded and communicative. She looks way better than the pictures. Definitely recomended.love

She came at my place in time and very sexy dressed.
2012-09-15 Client: nick
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απιστευτη γυναικα.Γραφω για πρωτη φορα γιατι η RAFAELLA ειναι ενα πλασμα για να τρελλαινει τους αντρες.Ξανθια με φτιαγμενα απιστευτα στηθη με ενα πισω συστημα καταπληκτικο και ενα τσιμπουκι που σε τρελλανει με τους ηχους που βγαζει και υποδηλωνει ποσο το απολαμβανει.
Μου εδωσε με μεγαλη ευχαριστηση το κωλαρακι της χωρις καμμια EXTRA χρεωση,Το απολαυσε και τελειωσε μια φορα στο πρωτο μαζι μου και μια φορα στο δευτερο.Στο τελος με ρουφηξε και την στιγμη που τελειωνα για δευτερη φορα δεν σταματησε να φιλα το κεφαλι.Με εκανε να σπαρταραω σαν ψαρι

Παιδες την συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα.
Escort comment:
Σ"ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΓΙΑ ΤΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΣΟΥ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΞΕΡΟΥΜΕ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ ΠΩΣ ΔΕΝ ''ΚΑΤΑΠΙΝΩ""(I DO NOT SWOLLOW). :)
2012-09-13 Client: Stavros_
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i wiil say just one thing..! right after our date i say spontaneously ''oh my god''...!! Maria you are amazing..! hope ( i'm sure) to meet you again..! xaxa ! kisses ! winked
Escort comment:
:-*
2012-09-12 Client: mauros32
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I met Kristina during winder time-i'm not sure for the exact day. I have to say that was my first expiriance with an escort so my opinion may vary from others. Kristina is very polite woman! Her tits are natural and elegand. Her skin soft like silk! Comunication easy and nice.
The negatives now.. First MY fault, as an amauter, i made sex with my girl 2 times just before go to her... So allthough i was hard all the time didnt finish with her. But the real reason i didnt cum was that she avoid to kiss me and of course i didnt press her to do so, because i wanded to do it by herself. I guess im a fun of GFE... Generally i wanded her more enthusiastic. Maybe she was tired.. request
2012-09-10 Client: Alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice friendly exactly as in the photos. Great GFE fantastic in action. Very fast and accurate service from the office. See you soon baby :)winked
2012-09-08 Client: stom
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
That was my first meeting with Jessika.
More better than photos, very friendly with good feeling
during meeting.
One of the best CT girl, that i have ever meet, and
she is as the CT girls should be...
In action there are only few words, super, amazing!!!

Fully recommended.


2012-09-08 Client: EVGAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
απλα θεες:Joanna,Eva,Alessia...εγγυηση!!!κοριτσια αν εχετε fb στειλ'τε μου τα ονοματα σας στο κινητο μου!!!
Escort comment:
Eυχαριστουμε μορακι :) φιλια πολλαααα
2012-09-06 Client: david1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
gorgeous natural breasts! Better Sex , 2 times per hour , a good blowjob, fantastic suk , I am delighted with this girl and I was fully satisfied wink
2012-09-06 Client: david1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-24
Cost:€ 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice, communicative girl. 5 + sex + all super, finished 7 times a night, good figure, a beautiful body.
I'm pleased andI want more)) SUPER!winkwinksmile
2012-09-04 Client: mandipl
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
συναντηση στο γνωστο αθλιο χοτελ που θεωρειτε για καποιο λογο κορυφαιο στη θεσσνικη ...(aircodition δεν δουλευε , 2μονα κρεβατια ενωμενα κλπ )

πριν το ραντεβου και επηρεασμενος απο τις φωτο περιμενα να δω κανενα προ-μιλφ με υφακι κλπ ...λοιπον η κοπελα δαινεται πολυ νεοτερη απο τι στις φωτο , κυριως στο σωμα που ειναι φοβερο και αγγιζει την τελειωτητα (αν ειχε ενα νουμερο μεγαλυτερο στηθος) ...η φατσα πολυ καυλιαρικη σχεδον πορνοσταρικη ... ντουζακι και η γκομενα δεν εχασε ουτε λεπτο για να μου βγαλει την πετσετα και να με ρουφηξει ...προσεξα οτι δοκιμασε για deepthowt αλλα δεν πηγαινε πολυ μακρια ...φανταστικα οτι μεχρι εκει φτανει ..που να ηξερα ...μετα γυρισαμε στο 69 και εφαγα το μουνακι της για κανα 15λεπτο ...της εδωσα και καταλαβε ...μετα αγριο σφυροκοπημα σε ολες τις στασεις οπου καθε αλλο παρα δυσανασχετησε παρολη τη ζεστη και τον ιδρωτα ...μαλλον εκτιμησε τις προσπαθειες μου και οταν της τον εδωσα πιπα για να με τελιωσει και τις ειπα οτι μαρεσει το βαθυ πιπωμα μου εδωσε ενα ρεσιταλ deepthrowτ ...ενιωθα τις αμυγδαλες της στην κυριολεξια ...ειχα ανχωθει γιατι λεω δεν μπορει θα εχουμε κανα ατυχημα λογω του gag-effect ...αλλα τα καταφερε η γκομενα και για αυτο κερδισε το σεβασμο μου ...τελειωμα βαθια στο στομα ...

πρεπει να σημειωσω οτι σε αντιθεση με πολλες κοπελες τα φιλια της ηταν βαθια και πολυ παθιασμενα ..για τις κραυγουλες τις δεν ξερω ...μου ακουστηκαν λιγο too much ...επισης τα χειλη της ηταν πολυ για να μην πω υπερβολικα σφιχτα και σαρκωδη ..πιθανον να τα εχει φουσκωσει λιγο αλλα οπτικα δεν φαινεται καθολου ..μονο στα φιλια ...

γενικα η κοπελα γουσταρει πολυ τη δουλεια της ..ισως και οτι ειμαι νεοσ σχετικα και αθλητικος να βοηθησε ..δεν ξερω ...απο τεχνικη πλευρας τηρει ολες τις προδιαγραφες , ενω συνδιαζει πορνοσταρ και GFE ...πραγματικα σπανιος συνδιασμος ...

2012-09-03 Client: nomoreregret
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2012-09-02
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It has been long since I wrote a review for a girl. Maybe I dont bother to write for any girl but this girl was something different, special.
We met in a hotel central Athens and the only problem was time was not definately enough to fully enjoy the company of this angel.
She is easy to talk to and makes you comfortable from the beginning. No need to mention her beauty because you can see that on her photos. You find her more beautiful in person. No details of what happened in bed. I could stop admiring her figure when she had her classy short dress and high heels which is more than enough to show her curves)))
Not to forget her deep blue eyes that I could take my eyes of them anytime during our meeting. Thank you Charlene and hope to see you again soon)))
Escort comment:
Thank you Dear:-***
2012-08-31 Client: Gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνηθίζω να γράφω κριτική μόνο όταν μια κοπέλα αξίζει 100% ή όταν είναι μπάζο 100%...wink Στην περίπτωση της Melinda (το πραγματικό της όνομα είναι αναγραμματισμός του καλλιτεχνικού της) έχουμε να κάνουμε με την πρώτη περίπτωση. Κι αυτό το γράφω για τους καινούργιους στο άθλημα, μιάς και πολλοί εξ'ημών τη συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα την γνωρίζουμε και από παλιότερες εμφανίσεις της τόσο στην Ελλάδα, όσο και στη Γαλλία..

Πρόκειται για μια κοπέλα που, αν και ξεκίνησε αργά την καριέρα της στο χώρο, δείχνει να είναι πλασμένη γι'αυτό που κάνει. Μην περιμένετε κανα κοριτσάκι πρωτόβγαλτο που ψάχνεται να μαζέψει το πρώτο της χαρτζιλίκι.. Η Melinda είναι μια πραγματική γυναίκα, που αν και έχει περάσει τα 30 (αυτό είναι και το μοναδικό μη ακριβές στοιχείο στο προφίλ της, όλα τα άλλα όπως και οι φωτό της είναι ό,τι βλέπετε εδώ), δείχνει να ξέρει τι κάνει και, το κυριότερο για εμάς, το πώς να το κάνει σωστά... fellow
Μιλά πολύ καλά αγγλικά, ξέρει πώς να ψυχολογήσει τον πελάτη και να πάει με τα γούστα του, δε σπάει αρχίδια (τα γλύφει όμως υπέροχα...).

Υψος γύρω στο 1,70, κορμί που θα το ζήλευαν πολλές 25-άρες ελλ-ε-ηνίδες, βλέμμα ήρεμο και συνάμα διαπεραστικό (ειδικά όταν στον έχει όλο μέσα στο στόμα της), στήθος φυσικό δυομισάρι που στέκεται στο ύψος του και ρώγες απολαυστικές... Πεντακάθαρη μέσα έξω, χαίρεσαι να της γλύφεις τα ζουμερά της μουνόχειλα, βάζοντας δάχτυλα σε κάθε τρύπα που δείχνει να το γουστάρει και η ίδια..

Δε λέει σε ΤΙΠΟΤΑ όχι!smile Φίλα τη βαθιά με γλώσσα όπως τη φίλη σου, πήδα τη δυνατά όπως τη γκόμενα που γνώρισες σε one night stand.. Ο απόλυτος συνδυασμός GFE και PSE, και μάλιστα δίχως καμία προσποίηση από μέρους της..
Ο κώλος της σφιχτός, σε δέχεται μετά χαράς και μάλιστα χωρίς έξτρα χρέωση... fellow

Με όλα αυτά και στα 200 ευρώ, θεωρώ πως η Melinda έχει πιάσει το νόημα της κρίσης καλύτερα από πολλά γραφεία που μας πλασάρουν το κάθε ξεπλυμένο κομοδίνο για μοντέλο και το κάθε τελειωμένο κοριτσάκι για πορνοστάρ..

Εγραψα πολλά και ίσως κούρασα (ή κι εκνεύρισα) κάποιους... Πιστεύω πάντως ότι η συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα αξίζει τα λεφτά της, ιδρώνει τη φανέλα και τιμά το κάθε ευρώ που ζητάει..

Να περνάτε καλά και να γαμάτε ακόμα καλύτερα..

Παντελής
2012-08-30 Client: megalopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Eva at early afternoon in the best Hotel of the town. Eva is a fantastic girl, Excellent body with beautifull curves, very nice and tough tits, soft skin, nice smile. The photos are real and also I think that the live girl is better than the photos. The BJ was perfect ( I think the best I ever had). During the sex she change positions rapidly and she was very active to brutal and the target was my satisfaction. I reccomend the girl strongly. If you missed her this time try the next one when she will be back in Thessaloniki.
Thank you Eva, I hope I will see you soon again in Thessaloniki, TRY HARD for your DREAMS in life, Regards Georgewinked
2012-08-29 Client: Pikros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dear friends,
i have no words to describe this one girl. She was the very best of an escort i've ever had! And i had enough... I use the escort services more than 5 or 6 years now and i try more than 20 - 30 girls the year. This one was absolutely of my taste if you prefer GFE with a really, really beautiful young girl. She was full of good mood, very clean, no cigarettes and stuff like that... Her body is 10 to 10..! Also her face is really beautiful... No fake tits and ass...!! Everything natural like a real girl next door but... what a girl..!!! Be careful only on one thing: even if you are very experienced, like i can say i am, there is big, very big danger to fall in love with her... Anyway... A big bravo to the agency. Professional behavior at it's best!
2012-08-29 Client: TASOSTH
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
at my middle age, suddenly i had the will to meet a girl that could be really my daughter! although i was very curious about Maya how to treat to a much older man,she not only showed a remarkable professionalism but also she made feel again a real human being, with much life to live!Dangerously beautiful, clean, communicative,wonderful sex!Highly recommended. Maya, as you see, i m very sincere man...FILAKIA Tasos
2012-08-29 Client: George_W
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-27
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture

Hello to everyone!

I would like to offer my personal review of Anna, the girl I had the chance to meet a few hours ago in Athens, because I feel she deserves praise and I believe she has earned it.

First of all, Anna is the person you see in the photographs. A beautiful young girl with a great figure. She is slim and curvy in the right ways and standing next to her is enough to make any man feel the heat for good. Measurements from heaven and freshness of a schoolgirl combine in a way I have rarely met in my experience. I had her standing for a while so that I could admire her body the proper way. Her breasts and legs and buttocks could easily stand as a blueprint for ancient greek goddess statues and her skin is so soft that a texture of fine silk is the only thing that came to mind. I find that the best asset is that nothing on her is fake, but that her body is all natural, the way every woman should be. And then there is her face. Cute and youthfull, with subtle characteristics and an optimistic, sweet, reassuring smile. Hair matching the style of a head-turner complete the image, looking nice both let loose and tidied in a hair clip. The memory of a lovely, well-disposed, easy-going angel is what I have taken home from this meeting and what I hope to find again in the next few days or when she visits Athens again.

I don't want to give away details of our time together, but it was like being with my girlfriend who saw me stressed and wanted to make me relax and have a good time. This is what Anna did and this is why I am writing this review and think that she has absolutely earned a clearly positive reference. I only have to note that she was being extra careful because she had a dental operation and she is absolutely justified.

Communication with the office was easy, clear and accurate, and I must say that the operator was extremely polite, which also counts as a major positive point and certainly deserves a fair share of credit. The operator's conduct was perfect and contributed to my desire to write the present review. I should note that in my opinion both the girl and the agency deserve nice treatment, matching their own nice behavior. I personally think the hotel was very good, and there were no problems with the reception. I found ample parking space in the neighborhood, perhaps because it is August, but all the better for someone living far away from there as in my case.

Overall, I think Anna is highly recommended and a fantastic opportunity for hard-working men who want to get away for a while from everyday life and remember their college time. I for once had a great time and hope to see Anna again in the next few days, or at least the next time she visits Athens. And if that doesn't work out, I am pretty sure I will run across her somewhere in Europe, in one of my future business trips.

Honey, thank you for a remarkable experience!

Many kisses,
George
wink
2012-08-28 Client: christos6
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-26
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Οταν ο θεος την επλασε , ειχε τρελα κεφια!!! χωρις υπερβολες!! Νομιζεις οτι εισαι με ενα σουπερ μοντελο στην αγκαλια σου!..Τι να πρωτο πω για αυτο το τρελο κορμι , μωρο, ...Ματια πρασινα πανεμορφα, μαλλι μακρυ , στηθος τριαρι για πολυ χουφτωμα, Κωλαρακι τρελο, σφιχτο, θεσπεσιο να το φας!(Στα τεσσερα ειναι το κατι αλλο) ποδια για πολυ γλειψιμο, μουνακι καθαρο να το γλειφεις και να βογγαει απο καβλα!, Πιπα βαθια με σαλιο μεχρι τα αρχιδια, Την πηρα σε ολο το δωματιο! δεν ηθελα να φυγω, αερας φυγανε οι 2 ωρες!!!..Πολλες στασεις και πρωτοβουλιες τρελες!
Μην χασετε αυτο το μωρο για οσο κατσει στα μερη μας, ειναι τρελη ευκαιρια για τους λατρεις του ειδους..
Θα σας μεινει αξεχαστη αυτη η κοπελα.
Baby thanks for time i will book you until you stop this job!!!!

lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove
2012-08-28 Client: thess37
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all please someone can open the light's please ????
Amazing body amazing wet blowjob , result Amazing Sunday afternnoon in a 5 star seaview Hotel
Δεν ξέρω για εσας κυριοι αλλά έπαθα πλάκα ,τρομερό μουνί αξίζει τα λεφτά του.
Hope was easy to find Magic Parkfellow

Back to Top