Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2012-08-21 Client: kostas911turbo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
very nice girl. gorgeous feet and toes. total satisfactory meeting. although after we had sex i was fine, she opted to do massage and tried activly for a second time sex wich was very good. i will definetly try to meet her again next week and lick her toes!
have a nice day baby and don't listen to people full of problems like the precvious reviewer.winkwink
2012-08-20 Client: antonis111
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 h min
Meeting date:2012-08-18
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eχω συναντησει την Charlene αρκετες φορες μεχρι τωρα!!!ΔΕν εχω γραψει γιατι δεν ειμαι σ αυτα!!!Η κοπελλα μου ζητησε ευγενικα να γραψω για μια απο τις συναντησεις και της το υποσχεθηκα!!! Το κοριτσι ειναι οτι βλεπετε στις φωτογραφιες ακριβως γλυκυτατο με ενα υπεροχο χαμογελο!!!Εχει ενα διαφορετικο στυλ απο τα αλλα τα escorts και αυτος ειναι και ενας απο τους λογους που την διαλεγω!!!Παντα αψογα ντυμενη,καλογουστη και φινετσατη μια πραγματικη κυρια!!!Στο σεξ απλα υπεροχη!!προσφερει ολο το πακεττο απλοχερα στοματικο βαθυ και με φοβερες εναλλαγες!! Το πρωκτικο σε διαφορες στασεις συνεχες και πραγματικα ενα υπεροχο σωμα το οποιο δεν σταματας να αγγιζεις και να γευεσαι τους χυμους του!!! Χωρις μην και δεν παντα περναω υπεροχα με την Charlene !!!
Thank u baby for the wondefull time togetherwinked
Escort comment:
kiss you antoni:-***
2012-08-20 Client: sgoutz
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2012-08-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
the foto is i fake photoshop the girl has many kilos her face is sweet but not like the fotos very expensive for her rates and her looks hes body good , good ass, tall legs i didnt like that she put oil in her pussy

2012-08-19 Client: agrios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
extremely sweet and sexy girl!!!!!! i had a unbelievable time with her!!!!!! thank you MAYA!!!! I HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN SOON!!!!!! YOU ARE MY GODESS OF LOVE!!! KISSES!!!
2012-08-19 Client: panamagr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-18
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Av exete pai me tin Avastasia me katalavenetailove Anastasia mou girise pisw to sintomotero(Elpizw oti to safari escorts na me akousi).Thv exw pari kai palia meta pou mou tin prwtine evas filos(kai autos trelathike apo tiv Avastasia).To koritsi me to pou mbenis sto dwmatio sou sumberiferetai san na gvwrizeste gia panta.to mono - einai oti ta aglika tis einai liga.Tin epomeni fwra tha tin parw minimum 1 imerafellow Anastasia you are the best ever ever meet,i get in love with you babe,i whait you in Heraclion again soon
KISS Andreasrequest
2012-08-16 Client: MB1975
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Oh my God… Karmen!

Exactly as portrayed in photos, slim, toned, tanned and just drop dead gorgeous. Astrid has the hair, the body, the face and the ass of a goddess… It has been a while since I was soooo blown away… but how can such a beautiful girl still be so bubbly and friendly… I tell ye, she has it all…

In the bedroom she is so sensual & sexy, … and what a performance it is.. This young lady knows what to do and exactly how to do it with an energy I have rarely seen before.

This is a top class lady who will greet you with an impeccable attention to detail in her personal appearance… I love it when a girl has smooth soft skin scented with body lotion… Ahh fuck it… top notch…

Excellent escort…

Highly highly recommended
2012-08-16 Client: MB1975
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I made an wonderfull and amazing meeting with this beautiful Karina for a period of 1h. She received me in a sensually holding crunchy and super sexy.
Outstanding service and consistent with the pictures 100% true, perfect. An upscale erotic massage. She does everything for you pleasure and a great time of complicity. When she makes love, she fact all positions as very exciting. In addition, she has a gorgeous body of dream !!!

Thank you Karina for this very delicious time, I would see you again, for sure ;)

I highly recommend this perfect beauty.
2012-08-15 Client: tonkacs1
: 10.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very friendly and wonderful girl. Active communication all the time.. Maybe she was protecting her body from my hands too much, but it was no problem.
2012-08-13 Client: mk2011
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΑΝΑΡΙ!!!!ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ!ΚΑΙ ΕΙΔΙΚΑ ΣΤΟ DUO ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΥΑ!!!ΜΑΓΚΕΣ ΜΗ ΧΑΣΕΤΕ ΑΥΤΟΝ ΤΟΝ ΣΥΝΔΥΑΣΜΟ!!!!fellow
Escort comment:
EFXARISTO AGAPH MOU. FILAKIA POLLLAAA !!! Joanna &Eva
2012-08-12 Client: kostastherude
: 2.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-09
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
LOST MONEY...!
She is almost 40 ! ! !
...and they say that she is 24 ! lol
hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha
who they think they are gonna fool...???
Dont call her !
2012-08-12 Client: giorgos45
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
First she is not 24 years oid but she must be about 40 years old.Full photoshop.She asked the money from the door and then allways for everythink i asked she says this is extra.Very bad escort.No kiss,no 69 position,no oral withiout condom,no extra ball all extra.Go away..
Η χειρότερη κοπέλα που έχω συναντήσει.Καμία σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες και όχι δεν είναι 24 χρονών αλλά μάλλον πλησιάζει τα 40.Τίποτα από τισ υπηρεσίες που αναφέρονται δεν προσφέρει,για ότι της ζητήσεις από αυτά που γράφει ότι προσφέρει σου λέει συνέχεια ότι είναι extra.Επέμενε ότι στην τιμή για μία ώρα είναι μόνο για μία φορά και όταν της είπα ότι άλλα γράφει στο προφίλ της τότε δέχτηκε να κάνουμε και δεύτερη φορά.Περιτό να σας πώ ότι δεν μπορούσε να με ερεθίσει με τίποτα τη δεύτερη φορά.Μιλάμε για πολύ ξενέρωμα.Τίποτα χάσιμο χρόνου και χρημάτων.Έχω συναντήσει πολλές escort από εδώ αλλά αυτό πρώτη φορά το συναντώ.Ένα σας λέω μόνο μακριά η γυναίκα είναι για τα μπάζα.Μην την πατήσει άλλος.
2012-08-09 Client: BILLY
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-03
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Mara is a real nice lady. Her sweet eyes got me in a very positive mood just by looking at them. Her body is a lovely silky road that invites you to walk it through.or lick it out. Beautiful blond ponytail. She is very social and open and we had an interesting chat before we move on to the spicy part, which was really exciting, since Mara has a talent forf making her partner feel very good about himself. She even made me a quite unexpected compliment which sounded really sincere. winked
Thank you again lady for the wonderful night and .hasta la proxima!
2012-08-09 Client: maik
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-08
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΗΤΑΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ, ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ, ΣΕ 5* ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΣΤΟΝ ΧΩΡΟ ΤΗΣ ,ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ, ΓΛΥΚΙΑ, ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΕ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΞΕΡΕΙ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ!!!! ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΔΩ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ!!!
Escort comment:
THANKS GLIKE MOU !!! Xarika para poli kai tha ta ksanapoume sigoura ;) kiss u
2012-08-09 Client: stephanos26
: 7.0
: 4.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2012-08-08
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλό κορίτσι αλλά μέτριο παθητικό σεξ. Νομίζω την επόμενη φορά θα πάω για κάτι καλύτερο
2012-08-08 Client: Terence Quick
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-08-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Well, what can I say about Sabina? 3-4 years ago, she was one of the most beautifull escorts in the circuit, in my opinion still is. She is back in Athens now after a long time, and I could not resist meeting her again.. Her witty smile is still there, the pleasant time with her is guaranteed as well as a good GFE service. The changes are her new boobs (nice work), and she has lost a few kilos from the last time i met with her (well done). Most pictures in the profile are old. A few extra services that she did not provide before, but much to my surprise were well performed this time. Nice meeting u again Sabinaki, see you soon.
2012-08-07 Client: BlLLY
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-08-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sandra is a piece of heaven! Photos? Nahh, forget them. The reality is far far better than the photos. Mile-long legs, a slim and smooth body crowned by a beautiful smiling face...all these sum up to the endless silky perfection that you actually see and feel. Social skills? She's got tons of them. Her smile, laughter and that positve energy coming out of from within her are like the long awaited Sun over the arctic lands. Her Bj is a celebration of the senses. The wet sounds of her mouth traveling from top to bottom and the rose petal touch of her lips send countless waves of pleasure to the eyes and entire body. Sex can't be anything inferior to the previous. Each move she makes, each position she takes is a song composed by Mother Nature at her happiest.Ciao lady and take care..
2012-08-03 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2012-05-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was the second time I met Romania’s absolute top love goddess Crystal Crown in Athens. She keeps getting better and better and even though I met her first thing on a Saturday morning, she was done up to sexdoll pefection and met me in a sexy new lingerie ensemble and killer heels as we had discussed ahead of time. She is so much fun you will forget you came to "meat" her if you just stay and talk.

Crystal certainly had this wandering Canadian in BJ ecstacy for so long that I almost lost it, and back in my country we really know good BJ’s. So Crystal is defintely in the 10/10 department there, and also quite kinky.She will tell you she is a pervert in perfect English and she really means it. How many Romanian pornstars can tease you as if you were the star in a Brazzers film while swallowing your supercharged hot rod (her work) all the way to the back of her throat, then bounce back with a joke? BJ nirvana!

Crystal's body is petite (which I love), super-tight without a trace of fat, and her boobs fabulous (got a little help there and she is proud). This lady really knows how to take care of herself! And of course she will take special care of you too.

Crystal is a PSE that will leave you spinning....Do not miss her. I work in Athens but every so often I think its time to fly to her current locale.but that would make me a pervert stalker.so i just wait for her to come back to Greece. So I can come some more.winksmile
2012-08-03 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Trust Dr Rick!

A date with Lauryn will change your life..First of all, she is a stunner, far more beautiful than her pictures. You will not believe your good luck when you first lay eyes upon this sex goddess. She will kiss you to ecstasy if you let her. But she is so warm and charming that as soon as she understands that you are about to pass out, she will ask what your special needs might be. What a super PSE!

In the oral department, Lauryn is simply unmatchable . Gents I grew up in Canada and the USA where the ladies know their stuff in this department , and Lauryn was in a class by herself. I have never seen a lady put so much energy into an intense deep throat session as Lauryn did, and she convinced me that my formidable endurance had limits. She can make you melt in her mouth! It seems like she must have drank 20 Red Bulls straight...Lauryn's special "treatment" was so intense I have no idea how much of my hour was spent in her BJ nirvana. So you must not miss the chance to "meat" this lady.

Our conventional sex was superb, and again it is totally clear that Lauryn loves her job !!! There are few ladies who tour who can go full throttle for as long as I can, and let me tell you, I was beat. Brutal, sweaty, but perfect.

I am sorry that Lauryn is going to leave the Greek space for some time since I just met up with her this summer. My loss, your gain...do not miss the chance! Doctor’s orders

winksmilesmile
2012-08-02 Client: petros
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-07-31
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
συνηθως στην θεσσαλονικη ερχονται δευτερης επιλογης κοριτσια , ομως η milena ειναι απο τις καλυτερες που εχουν περασει. ειναι οτι βλεπετε στην φωτογραφια , ενεργητικη που απο την πρωτη στιγμη θα μπει στο "ψητο" , μια πραγματικη εργατρια του sex . δεν λεει οχι σε οτι της ζητησεις και αν ειναι ακομα θεσσαλονικη , γκαρντασια τρεξτε να προλαβετε...
2012-07-31 Client: tasos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
σκεφτομαι τι να γραψω για την βαλερια μιας και ειναι η κοπελα που εχω κανει τα περισσοτερα μιτινγκ οποτε η κριτικη δεν θα μπορει να ειναι ουδετερη καθως η συμπαθεια μου για την βαλερια χτυπαει κοκκινο ... την εχω συναντησει πανω απο 5 φορες , incall /outcall , συνοδεια για ποτο εκτος , μαμησι σε εξωτερικο δημοσιο χωρο , τα παντα ολα σε γενικες γραμμες .

συμπεριφορα : παντα διαθεσιμη να με κανει να περασω καλα , πολυ κεφι σε σημειο που αναρωτιεσαι που διαολο βρισκει την ενεργεια αυτη , μεχρι στιγμης κανενα δειγμα εγωισμου/ντιβας .

εμφανιση : χειλαρες μου , ματαρες μου , βυζαρες μου !!!!! αν ηθελα να την βελτιωσω ισως να αφαιρουσα το τατουαζ απο το μπρατσο ..

δραση : δραστηρια σε υπερθετικο βαθμο , blowjob για σεμιναριο , στησιματα ιδανικα για σφυροκοπημα αφου αντεχει και δεν λεει ποτε οχι σε τπτ .

της χρωστουσα μια κριτικη γιατι το αξιζει , !!!

συστηνετε για ατομα με υψηλες απαιτησεις !!!!! winkwinkwinkwink



2012-07-30 Client: Johnshy4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-07-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I want to say that her pics dont show her really beauty! way too sexy with an amazing body (ideal for me!)
He was very kind and cute while talking in other words quite social with very good english.
It was a wonderfull afternoon despite my anxiety and i want to thank you for that Foxy!
I hope we meet again love
Many kisses babe!
2012-07-30 Client: Idrag
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Μάγκες η γκόμενα είναι ενά φτηνιάρικο call girl... για να μην νομιζεται ότι λέω ψέματα δες το το παρακάτω link: http://www.freelist.gr/ad.php?adId=75902-6&cityId=2&subcatId=69 .Καμία σχέση με escort... Το πολύ για 100 ευρώ ... Πάλι πατάτα έφαγα αλλά την διαπίστωσα μετα... Επιτέλους να σταματήσουμε να πληρώνουμε τις καθαρήστριες... Να περνάτε καλά και να έχετε καλύτερη ττύχη από εμένα...amangry
2012-07-28 Client: christosjg
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-21
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Sandra after midnight. She is pretty with small breasts and a curvy butt just like in the pictures. She speaks english well. I asked for 30' and she asked for 150 euros. I finally preferred 1h for 170. She doesn't like kissing. She doesn't like being kissed in the neck, the shoulders, the tummy, she only lets you kiss her small natural breast. I touched her vagina just to find out that she had spread so much gel over it that I actually couldn't feel it. I did't like her blowjob, I've had much better. Not deep, not firm. I asked her to ride me but she wasn't that energetic, I've had best. She did suggest other positions but I can't say that she seemed to be participating actively. Overall she seemed like "let's get over with it". She tried to be friendly during the break and talked a little bit. I took her twice but I don't think I would choose her once more.
2012-07-28 Client: Pal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-23
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Milena is a brunnette angel, by all means!! Perfect body, absolute warm first contact and a smile that can kill you! Hope she stays in Greece forever.winklove
2012-07-25 Client: kiki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-23
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Top class escort with amazing service!!::I l left the meeting with a huge smile!!!My top choice of escorts in Athens GFE and PSE !! the perfect anal!!!After 2 days and i still thinking of her!!!An experience to remember with a gorgeous girl!!! Thanks Evelina i will see u again soon baby!!!:
Escort comment:
:-***
2012-07-23 Client: megalopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Adel is fantastic girl, Excellent body with beautyfull curves, very nice and tough tits, soft skin, nice smile. The photos are real and also I think that the live girl is better than the photos. The BJ was perfect ( I think the best I ever had). I reccomend the girl strongly. If you missed her this time try the next one when she will be back in Greece.
Thank you Adel, regards, I hope you will be back soon in Greecewinkedsmile
2012-07-23 Client: miata_75
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
NIce girl, elegant, charming and full of energy. Very sexy body and even nicer face with big eyes and nice lips. Her tits are natural and nicer than they look in the pictures. Overall, good service, great communication and professional attitude. The only thing that disappointed me is the communication with her agency during the meeting which wa somehow inpolite but nevertheless my impression is very good and Sabrina in one of my top experiences with a call girl.
2012-07-21 Client: sstavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-20
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Milena is a very beatiful and sweet girl, she knows how to give pleasure to a man, she is not boring and not hurry. I would like to meet her again for more hours..
2012-07-18 Client: Chrisd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent lady!!!
Real girlfriend, good behavour, fantastic face and smile,
photos is less than the real girl.
I suggest her 100%.
She is beautiful and love to do it!!
Ryana tnx baby and when you come again Thessaloniki
will meet.
Many tnx for wonderful time together...
2012-07-18 Client: Goldmember
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-07-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
great escort. very beautiful. a little shy/nervous to start with but warmed up a little while latter. infact she warmed up alot when her girlfriend joined us. I had a great time and i am planning a second visit!
2012-07-16 Client: Libero_Greco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-06-28
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet Jessica a very hot afternoon in the city centre of Athens at her last city tour here. First of all she's much more prettier as in her pictures here posted. Her communication skills are so perfect as she looks like. You feel from the first moment that you know her for long. I can't explain my time with her because she is much more than a escort. She's just your unsatisfied and wettest dream you ever had... That's why I meet her also the day after ;-)
2012-07-14 Client: greekman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είχα τις αμφιβολίες μου μιας και ήταν η πρώτη μου φορά που διάλεξα από εδώ μια κοπέλα.Πήρα τηλεφώνω στις 7πμ για να κλείσω ραντεβού.Συνάντησα την κοπέλα στις 10πμ (άψογο το πρακτορείο).Είχε φτιάξει ωραία ατμόσφαιρα (είναι πεντακάθαρη).Δεν με έκανε να νιώσω καθόλου άβολα.Είναι όντως κοπέλα με τέλειο σώμα κατά την γνώμη μου (να την παίξεις στα χέρια σου).Στοματικό deepthroat και ήθελε να τελειώσω στο στοματάκι της (άσχετα ότι δεν μου αρέσει το στοματικό αλλά το απολάυσα μαζί της).Δεν λέει όχι σε διάφορες στάσεις.Το 2ωρο ήταν λίγο για έμενα (δεν το κατάλαβα το πως πέρασε).Δεν ξέρω για εσάς αλλά η κοπέλα το γούσταρε αυτό που έκανε.
Σε ευχαριστώ valeria για το υπέροχο πρωινό.Ελπίζω να μας ξαναέρθεις. love
2012-07-13 Client: longjohn
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I call Mara to see her and for companion and after i looked at her and spoke 20min i realize that i needed her more time so i take her for 2hour,i wasnt dissapointed at all,she s great, sexy, and she knows very well what a man want when i'ts about sexual pleasure. Kiss you Mara and thanks for the best time quality i ever had,i really hope that i see you again soon.smilelove
Escort comment:
Thanks Tommy, i know that is you,kisses and take care of you:*:*:*
2012-07-13 Client: dimitris35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-12
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i meet camilla in thessaloniki it was a very beutiful girl and i loved her eyes very nise body the best bj ever had nice tits

thanks baby had real fun last night i recomend the girl wink
2012-07-13 Client: Yuber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-07-12
Cost:€ 335
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well i won't talk about her sex ervices,because it would be very cliche...she is the best in that part.
Personaly the thing that i love in her,is that she makes you feel like being with your buddy.well,imagine that your buddy turned into a sexy playful girl,but you can still talk to...him,in the same way. She is a very friendly person,and very playful too smile

See you soon,sweetie! am
2012-07-12 Client: manher
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I meet her after 2-3 sms. There was Ingrid waiting for my by mistake but soon Darina came into the room. At the begining there was some problem with the girls that were talking to each other in their language. But after... The girl is amazing! her bj is WOW!!!!! Her lips are something else! I came inside her mouth. After we had a wonderful chat and afte the 2nd round. I was a little stressed but she had relaxed me! I WILL MEET HER AGAIN! IN ATHENS if she is not coming back to Heraklio! Hi DARINA!!! THANK YOU!!!!!
2012-07-11 Client: kayfabian
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the girl in the pictures.. super hot and super cute.. Her breasts are amazing and real. . True GFE with kissing and caressing, multiple positions.. but I could spent the whole hour on here breasts and wet BJ and would of left happy. Would deifinatley see her again.
2012-07-08 Client: yorgosyorgos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emma is a great girl. Very intelligent, beautiful, stylish, elegant, with good sense, educated. Of the services ... is something exceptional, I've never met a girl like her before ... has a fabulous imagination and intuition. I spent the whole hour with her and can say it was a pleasure. A true 5 star escortloveloveloveloverequestrequestrequestrequestrequestwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink thenk you emma
2012-07-05 Client: tzaki1313
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:0
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2012-07-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE GIRL IS 100 & REAL LIKE THE PHOTOS .
SHE IS NOT THE SEXIEST GIRL INTOWN BUT..
SHE HAS SOMETHING ..SHE HAS CLASS AND ELEGANCE.
IN ANY CASE SHE S WORTH YOUR MONEY.
HER ATITUDE IS GRATE, SHE LOOKS AND ACTS VERY POSITIVLY AND HAS A GRATE SMILLE.

I ALSO WANT TO SAY A FEW THINGS ABOUT THE AGENCY.
THIS IS THE ONLY AGENCY THAT I KNOW OF ,THAT IS FAIR, HONEST AND HAS ONLY REAL PHOTOS AND VIDEOS.
WE ARE ALL SICK I THINK OF ALL THE DISQUSTING FAKE PHOTOS AND UGLY WOMEN.
THE WEBSITES WRITE "VERIFY" BUT IN MOST ESCORTS WE ALL KNOW THAT IS HARDLY THE CASE .
I HAVE BOOKED 3 GIRLS FROM THIS AGENCY AND EVERY TIME I GET WHAT I EXPECT.
EASY AND FAIR.
I STRONGLY SUGGEST YOU TRY IT/
2012-07-04 Client: greekstud
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2012-07-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent services by an excellent escort! Looks, BJ (brutal and deep throat and CIM swallow to the last drop!), body, attitude on sex, politeness, everything perfect. She is an escort which loves what she does and this shows! If all swedish girls fucked like that, I am sure the suicide rates of sweden (highest in europe) would certainly drop down!
Το κορίτσι κάνει απίστευτο τσιμπούκι, καταπίνει μέχρι την τελευταία σταγόνα, έχει απίστευτο κώλο (που δεν το τίμησα) και γενικά τέλειο σώμα. Το σιλικονάτο βυζί δεν με τρέλανε από την άποψη ότι ήταν σκληρό, αλλά πραγματικά ήταν ελάχιστο ψεγάδι στο τέλειο σύνολο.

Back to Top