Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-06-18 Client: zerotest
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It's strange this diamond has no any reviews yet. My date with her was something like going to bed with the perfect girl of my dreams! Had the best blowjob ever, and not only, everything with her was very nice. With personality, and open minded woman.
2017-06-18 Client: zeromis00
: 7.0
: 7.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι άγρια όμορφη με μεγάλα σιλικόνατα μπαλκόνια. Το σώμα της δεν είναι χάλια αλλά θέλει γυμναστική
Στο σεξ δεν λέει όχι αλλά το ότι δεν μπορείς να μιλήσεις μαζί της καταντάει βαρετό και επειδή θα την χαρακτήριζα αδιάφορη
Στο τέλος μένει με μια αίσθηση μη ικανοποίησης. Σε οποίους αρέσουν τα tattoos έχει πολλά πάντως
2017-06-18 Client: Alex
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She's the pretty girl in the photos wtih real C breast. She's very sweet and followed me in all my wishea. She speaks English but has a nice personality and tries hard to communicate. I had a positive experiense and I would consider meeting her again.
Escort comment:
Thanks for meeting)
2017-06-18 Client: ILIAS
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The definition of 'escort girl'!The girl is amazing,everything on her body is natural and fresh since she is very young!Impressive,tall and super sexy,this girl can drive you crazy!Very open-minded,she was willing to satisfy me in everything I asked for! During sex she provides mostly a GFE,and her ass made me revise what a good ass stands for!
Escort comment:
Thanks dear!!! Hope to see you soon. Kisses.
2017-06-18 Client: Tomas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It's reall photo. She looks even better, than on the photos. Very beautiful and sexy girl,her eyes are smiling all the time. Sex was the best of my life !!! His sweet and positive. So every men's who want to come will go after very happy.
Escort comment:
Oh, thanks my darling) I'm glad that you was happy)) As you to me also I to you. I hope to see you again.)) Have a nice day dear) kiss you)
2017-06-18 Client: parania
: 2.0
: 9.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Apologies but the girl does not represent my taste in women although she made huge effort to please me. For me she is extremely fat and she is hidding on the pictures. I regret that i did not leave instantly and wasted my money.
Escort comment:
Dear if I'm fat why did you stay with me? Why did you fuck and kissed me? I'm not top model but I'm not extremely fat as you write here... Anyway... I'm not 500 euros I can't to be ideal for everybody... Maybe someone asked you to write bad review about me?
2017-06-18 Client: Geraldo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εκπληκτική και σέξι Ραχήλ!!
Ίσως από τις καλύτερες που έχω περάσει το χρόνο μου
Η κοπέλα είναι πεντακάθαρη μύριζε υπέροχα, το σώμα της τέλειο με ωραίες ανάλογιες από προσωπάκι σκέτη γλυκά!!
Η κοπέλα όντως τα κάνει όλα εκτός από πίσω πόρτα.. Ήταν πρόθυμη σε όλα έδειχνε ότι γούσταρε αυτό που κάνει ένα κορίτσι 23 χρονών μέσα στην καυλα, μελαχρινή και ένα δέρμα σαν μωρό.. Το πιο τέλειο blowjob που μου έχουν κάνει!!
Δυνατό σημείο το κωλαράκι της! Απίστευτη!
Θα τα ξανά πούμε σίγουρα μωράκι.
Σας την συστήνω με κλειστά μάτια!!
2017-06-17 Client: Handyman
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
An hour with Olivia was an hour full of pleasure and relaxation including good massage!
Easy going girl.
Feminine body with curves and good companionship
mood
2017-06-17 Client: Wheelie
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Olivia is a classy juicy lady.

She welcomed me in a clean environment with chill out music wearing a black set of clothes and her high heals...
Friendly , very sociable and very active in what she did to please me.
I enjoyed her big boobs in particular!!!
She really knows how to use them!!!
I was more than pleased to meet her

2017-06-16 Client: DreamLover
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Η ημερομηνία δεν είναι η πραγματική.
Από τις χειρότερες εμπειρίες EVER.
Να ξεκινήσω λέγοντας ότι στα μισά την έδιωξα γιατί δεν την άντεχα.
Το γραφείο όπως πάντα άψογο στο κλείσιμο του ραντεβού και τα κορίτσια ευγενέστατα.
Η Bella δεν έχει καμία απολύτως σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες... πολύ αδύνατη και απεριποίητη.
Κοιλιά που κάνει ζάρες και δεν μπορεί να αντισταθεί στη βαρύτητα.
Από καθαριότητα. πολλά τα ερωτηματικά.
Αγγλικά μηδέν, αλλά παρόλα αυτά θα σου σπάσει τα αρχίδια μιλώντας συνέχεια Ρώσσικα και παίζοντας με το κινητό.
Η μαλακία μου ήταν ότι δεν την έδιωξα με το καλησπέρα που ήρθε!
Δεν την προτείνω και φυσικά ούτε θέμα να την ξανασυναντήσω.
Το γραφείο έχει πολλές κοπέλες του τιμάνε τα χρήματα που παίρνουν.
Καλά μυαλά!
2017-06-16 Client: DreamLover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Σε μια εποχή που έχουμε φάει κάτι φόλες πληρώνοντας τα ίδια χρήματα η Alisa είναι ΤΟ` αστέρι.
Δε θα μπω σε λεπτομέρειες αλλά είναι από τις πιο καλές εμπειρίες που είχα όλα τα χρόνια του αθλήματος.
Κούκλα, πρόθυμη, σούπερ Αγγλικά και μες τη γλύκα. και στο σεξ, τουλάχιστον μαζί μου ανεπανάληπτη.
Κλείστε ραντεβού για παραπάνω από ώρα και θα με θυμηθείτε.
2017-06-16 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the definition of an escort. Treat her nice and you will get much more than you expect. I have more than 10 years of experience with escorts, she is one of the best for me if not THE best!wink
2017-06-15 Client: Giorgos704
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-15
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλό σεξ πολύ καλή πίπα χωρίς προφυλακτικό
Φιλική δεν μου αρνήθηκε τίποτα
Καλό οθωμανικό μια ώρα την πηδούσαν χωρίς να μου πει τίποτα δεν πάει με το ρολόι
Γενικά μια καλή επιλογη
2017-06-15 Client: dimitrissssg
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-12
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
h kopela einai yperoxh an kai arketa megaliteri apo oti dilonei, an kai den eixe kali diathesi otan mpika, kapoios malakas thn proigoumeni mera tin eixe zorisei poli kai eixe mia megali melania pano apo to gofo, h kopela einai +35 alla tha tin pidaga mexri ta 50, an tis fertheis opos prepei sto epistrefei x2,to ti egine sto domatio afora mono emena kai isos ekeini. thank you babe....
2017-06-14 Client: pfaidros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Even more beautiful in real-life compared to the pictures, very cheerful, great big natural tits, amazing eyes and does what you ask for winked:fellow
2017-06-14 Client: eleniok
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση σε ξενοδοχείο των Αθηνών για 1 ώρα, το κορίτσι είναι το κάτι άλλο, κορμί καταπληκτικό, πρόσωπο ακριβώς ότι βλέπετε αλλά σε καλύτερη version. Η κατάσταση δεν είναι για wild αλλά περισσότερο GFE. Petite, αδύνατη όσο πρέπει not Skinny. Γενικά πέρασα καλά. Εύχομαι καλό βόλι σε όλους.
2017-06-14 Client: lancia-
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Είναι πανέμορφη κεφάτη , με υποδέχτηκε με κόκκινα εσώρουχα κ μουσική soul, όπου χόρευε μέχρι να βγω από το μπάνιο.
Στοματικό πολύ αισθησιακό , αργό από κάτω μέχρι το κεφάλι κ μετά όλο μέσα.
Στο σεξ κάναμε πολλές στάσεις , αλλά γουστάρει πολύ στα 4 όπου κ έχυσε με κραυγές .
Σε γενικές γραμμές ήταν μια καλή συνέδρια θα έλεγα με κακή επικοινωνία , ξέρει καλά αγγλικά .
Το μόνο που με χάλασε ήταν ότι ήταν χωρίς μακιγιάζ . Κ φυσικά βυζαρες λες κ είναι φυσικές .
2017-06-14 Client: Takis Salon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-13
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What to say about Natasha ? Russian power. Perfect face,beautiful body.
Perfect skin,she smells like paradise flower.Very sexy girl,she is killing with her smile,amazing.
She knows how to give pleasure to a man.
невероятные соски !
Nipples masterpiece, chosen by Gods.Αmazing view. Very good choice,i want her again.
And very good like a person.
Natasha is great.
The office also provided quick service.
2017-06-14 Client: thanosss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΗ ΣΕ ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΚΑΛΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΤΗΣ ΠΟΛΗΣ.ΔΕΝ ΧΡΕΙΑΖΟΝΤΑΙ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΓΙΑ ΑΥΤΗ ΤΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ...ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΜΕ ΟΛΗ ΤΗ ΣΗΜΑΣΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΛΕΞΗΣ.ΜΕ ΥΠΟΔΕΧΤΗΚΕ ΜΕ ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΤΟ ΝΤΥΣΙΜΟ ΠΟΥ ΤΗΣ ΖΗΤΗΣΑ...ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΜΠΩ ΣΕ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΛΕΠΤΟΜΕΡΕΙΕΣ.ΤΡΕΙΣ ΛΕΞΕΙΣ ΠΟΥ ΤΗ ΧΑΡΑΧΤΗΡΙΖΟΥΝ: ΠΑΝΕΜΟΡΦΗ,ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΑΙΣΘΗΣΗ ΤΟΥ ΧΙΟΥΜΟΡ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΥΤΗ ΣΑΝ ΤΗ ΦΩΤΙΑ!!! ΑΣΤΕΡΙ ΜΟΥ Σ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΝ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΧΡΟΝΟ ΠΟΥ ΜΟΙΡΑΣΤΗΚΑΜΕ...ΠΟΛΥ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ ΘΑ ΤΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΟΥΜΕ!!!
Escort comment:
Thanos i wish u all best u are gentleman Thank u !!!
2017-06-14 Client: George
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice girl! She knows her job! Warm, cute, clean, professional, charming, sexy... wow!!!
I had a very good time with her! She is beautiful, likes sex and I recommend her to everybody!
Thank you Irina
Escort comment:
Thanks Dear ,see u soon
2017-06-13 Client: stavros55
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
From the first moment I set eyes on her, I was breathless with her DOMINANT & ACTIVE side,has a very endearing and sweet side to her, but don't let that distract you,PSE to the Max she can be very depending on mood .There are many favorites I enjoy as provided them with much enthusiasm :-) I found her to be the perfect courtesan and look forward to visiting her again soon... 
(As promised!)
2017-06-12 Client: Dimsolo
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Οι απόψεις είναι τέλικα διαφορετικές από άνθρωπο σε άνθρωπο,
Οι φωτογραφίες της Σάρας είναι όντως παλιές και καθόλου ανανεωμένες όμως το κορίτσι είναι αυτό και δεν θα συμφωνούσα καθόλου με τον φίλο στο άλλο σχόλιο
Πολύ φιλική και ζεστή αμέσως με έκανε να αισθανθώ άνετα υπομονετική στο σεξ δε λέει σε τίποτα όχι και πολύ καλή στο πρωκτικό για αυτούς που αγαπούν την πίσω πόρτα σαν εμένα σίγουρα θα την προτίμησω ξανά
Σάρα σε περιμένω να ξανάρθεις ΙΩΑΝΝΙΝΑ
2017-06-12 Client: istanbull84
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Came to Thessaloniki for business and was looking for a girl to have fun with. I just spent a wonderful hour with Kasandra. She is very beautiful (definitely the girl in the photos), sexy, intelligent and has a great sense of humor. We started out laughing about the fact that the hotel gave her a single room but all was good. No rushing, but passionate sex like you would have with your girlfriend. Kasandra was very active and definitely enjoyed it (as far as a guy can be sure about this…) I am sure I will visit her again, hopefully in a room with a bigger bed. ;-)
2017-06-11 Client: Handyman
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great feminine body...
Beautiful face with sparkling light blue eyes!!!

Good and well used ass!!!
Kissing , deepthroats and sex in several positions, anal Including!!!
Perfect finishing on her beautiful face while she was looking straight in my eyes!!!

Good job Angelina!
Thank you and see you soon!!!
2017-06-11 Client: Nikos646
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παρα πολύ καθαρη, πολύ όμορφο ,γλυκο, χαριτωμένο πρόσωπο, ευχάριστη παρουσία , με φοβερο φυσικό στηθος και πολυ καλοσχηματισμένο ομορφο κώλο, σε μαγεύει με τους τρόπους της και την συμπεριφορά της. Θέλει να περάσεις καλά , και προσπαθεί πολύ για αυτό. Πολύ καλή στο σεξ και πολύ καλό blowjob. Στην επικοινωνια φοβερή , καλύτερο GFE ever. Θα τη συναντησω , αν με θέλει , πολλες φορες ακόμα.
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ θα τα πούμε ξανά σύντομα
2017-06-11 Client: Geraldo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kavala
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεύτερη φορά που την συναντώ καταπληκτική με τέλειους τρόπους έχει υπέροχο σώμα και πρόσωπο γεμάτο γλύκα
Από τα καλύτερα blowjob με ιδιαίτερο τρόπο
Πολύ καθαρό κορμί μύριζε τέλεια
Θα την ξανά συναντήσω σίγουρα
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστώ για τα υπέροχα σχόλια :)
2017-06-11 Client: Nadoi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever , She is the best ever ,
2017-06-11 Client: zavalos
: 1.5
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπόν κύριοι οι φωτογραφίες με το πρόσωπο είναι πολύ πολύ διαφορετικές με την πραγμαατικότητα. Επικοινωνία πολύ καλή, αλλά σώμα πρόσωπο πολύ μέτρια. Πολύ ξεπέτα η φάση. Δεν θα ξαναπήγαινα για κανένα λόγο!!!
2017-06-11 Client: PASALAS
: 3.0
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
να σας πω οχι κατι ιδιατερο κοντι με καλο σωμα λιγο αγυμανστο στα του αγωνα τιποτα ιδθαιτερο οχι για αξιωσεις και φυσκια οχι για 250
2017-06-11 Client: Matakiasm
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Duo with Allise. Victoria is a nice girl. Photos are real. Very active she tries to please her partner. Very nice skin, sweet girl, nice feeling, she allows A-level but didn't try, she doesn't allow fingers and this was a negative point for me. I had an 1 hour meeting with her fried Allise but they don't do lesbian show. Her english is average that's why a low grade for communication, although she tries to understand what you want. The room at their hotel average and has very thin walls so we tried not to make noise! Overall a positive meeting that's why I recommend her.
Escort comment:
Thank you for your time to write a review for me. I am very pleased. However, I will clarify the nuances: I allow you to put your fingers in the intimate zone only if they are clean. I kiss the tongue, if your mouth is clean and there is no bad smell. I do lesbian shows, and anal-service, if these services are paid additionally, because this is an extra services. ,,, I also apologize for my English, but this is underestimated, I can freely communicate, and better than many girls from my country. Another thing is that we did not have much time for the this. And your speech is vague, the reason is not in my English. And finally ... I do not like when in my room a very loud voice is told the details of my service and prices, I really did not want neighbors to know them. Sorry for this...Now We are back to the hotel where you can speak in any tone. Your are wellcome)))
2017-06-11 Client: Handyman
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Έλλη αποτέλεσε μία εξαιρετικά ευχάριστη έκπληξη.
Για duo με την Εύα πήγαινα μετα απο θετικοτατη εμπειρία φίλου αλλά δεν ταίριαζαν τα προγράμματα τους...
Προσεχώς όμως θα το κάνω.
Πρόσχαρη, φιλική με πολύ γυμνασμένο κορμί και φοβερή διάθεση να με ικανοποιήσει. Το πιο ωραίο μικρού μεγέθους βυζί που Έχω συναντήσει ποτέ μου το οποίο με ενθουσίασε παρότι λάτρης τον μεγάλων και πολύ μεγάλων μεγεθών!!!
Το κερασάκι στην τούρτα ήταν το πολύ ωραίο χαλαρωτικό μασάζ!!!
Φεύγει σε λίγες μέρες αλλά θα επανέλθει και θα την ξανασυναντήσω ειτε μόνη ειτε με την αλλη κοπέλα.

Από τις καλύτερες Ελληνίδες που έχουν επισκεφθεί ΤΕΙΘεσσαλονίκη!

Η συνενόηση με το γραφείο εύκολη με 2 μηνύματα...
Μετα το ραντεβού επικοινώνησαν μαζί μου για εντυπώσεις ή τυχόν παράπονα.. Μ
2017-06-11 Client: Knowing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΟΤΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΓΡΑΨΩ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΦΤΑΣΕΙ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΙΓΡΑΨΩ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΜΕ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΝΙΩΣΩ ΑΥΤΗ Η ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΟΛΑ ΤΗΣ.ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ 3ΩΡΕΣ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΡΚΕΤΕΣ .ΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΘΑ ΠΑΩ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ OVERNIGHT. MILA I THINK I FELL IN LOVE WITH YOU..SEE YOU SOON!! TRULLY YOURS..
2017-06-11 Client: Knowing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2017-06-10
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΞΑΝΘΙΑ ΠΡΑΣΙΝΟΜΑΤΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΜΑΡΤΙΑ!!!! ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΙΣΩ ΣΥΣΤΗΜΑ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΕΙΣ ΜΕ ΤΙΣ ΩΡΕΣ. 100% REAL PHOTOS ΚΑΙ ΑΛΗΘΙΝΗ GF ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ!!!ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΒΡΑΔΙΑ Κ ΠΟΥ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ ΣΚΟΠΕΥΩ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΑΝΑΛΑΒΩ!! ΟΣΟ ΠΙΟ ΚΑΛΟΣ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΤΟΣΟ Κ ΑΚΟΜΗ ΠΙΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΤΟ ΑΝΤΑΠΟΔΙΔΕΙ!!!ΑΠΛΑ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ!! SONYA I REALLY HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN!! MISS U ALREADY.!! YOU ARE AMAZING!! ΑΑΑ Κ ΠΑΙΔΕΣ ΠΡΟΣΟΧΗ ΜΗΝ ΕΡΩΤΕΥΤΕΙΤΕ!!!!!!!!
2017-06-10 Client: Petros0301
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Quite different reviews as i can see. Probably the girl was not the same? fellow
So here are my votes:
Molly is a young, quite cute looking girl, but there are many cute looking girls with more realistic photos. Paying attention on these facts i give her 7 points.
Her services are normal in this price class. We do have to remind us that we are not talking about a 20 bug girl. She sells herself as a VIP escort girl with appropriate prices.
With the performance it was the same. It was not bad, but also nothing very special. Yes she did also with me the french kiss, a BJ without, etc., but not in a way that i can give her 9 or 10 points. Therefore i give her 6 good point for service and performance.
There we are now: "What is communication?"
I have to agree with Arxalon that communication is not only talking, but for sure the most important part in this category. So i also have to agree with John regarding her advertisement and what she tells on the phone (obviously not herself on the phone). It's not fair to say you can speak or understand a language and at the end you don't know both.
I know that my english is not such fabulous like the english of Arxalon wink, but i think i can understand and i can tell my mind, but i would never say about myself that i am a 4 stars speaker. In summary she gets 3 points, because she "talked with her body" quite well.
In my opinion she was not a burn of money. It was an average one time appointment with nothing to regret. smile
2017-06-09 Client: GetYouBarbara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met this beautifull lady today. I had alot of work lately and I needed something to relax. I had a great time with this girl. I will not go into many details since I am a bit tired as said before but I wanted to leave a review so more people know that this girl is very good. Recommend her.
2017-06-09 Client: Arxaion
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-07
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a great time with Molly. The photos are actually very representative. As soon as I walked into the room she gave me a deep french kiss and until the end of the meeting she was all over me. A quite good BJ with deepthroat and active role all the time. We tried different positions, but having her on doggy style was the best part for me. I wish she let me lick her beautiful pussy. Unfortunately she told me it's something she doesn't like, which I didn't enjoy though. Communication was not the best, but as I said in other reviews you just have to let your bodies do the talking.
Overall a very good meeting! I would see her again of she included CIM CIF in the basic rates.
P.S. Come on guys you don't speak good English either, so don't judge a CT by those standards. And secondly the tattoo she has actually adds to her looks.
2017-06-09 Client: vortac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is absolutely great girl! She came with well dressed. She has beautiful eyes, lips, breasts, ass, everything.
She fells what you want and make accordingly!
I highly recommend Eva!

Thank much for everything dear. Hope to see you again for a longer. Kisses.
2017-06-09 Client: Panther_X
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-02-13
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση στα γρήγορα στην Θεσσαλονίκη!!! Φοβερή εμπειρια, ιδικά όταν άρχισα να την γλύφω στο κωλοτρυπίδι και στα πόδια - έκανε σας τρελή και απογειωθήκαμε!!! Best VFM!!!
2017-06-09 Client: Panther_X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-01-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Γράφψ λίγο καθυστερημενα, αλλά της το είχα υποσχεθεί! Την πείρα για δώρο γεννεθλίων και δεν το μετάνιωσα καθόλου. Ευγενέσταση, πρόθυμη και θερμή!!! Τέλειο GFE. Ίσως στο μέλλομ δοκιμάσω και άλλα μαζί της!!!
2017-06-08 Client: Spermato
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η κοπελα ειναι καταπληκτικη..!! πιο ομορφη απο τισ φωτογραφιεσ και ερωτευσημη..σιγουρα τα αγγλικα τησ δεν ειναι τα καλυτερα αλλα ειναι πολυ συννενοησημη και κανει τα παντα για να σε ευχαριστησει..δονητεσ fisting etc
εγω δεν μπορω να καταλαβω γιατι τοσοσ πολεμοσ σε αυτο το πλασμα που αντικειμενικα ειναι ισωσ απο τα καλυτερα που ηρθαν φετοσ
αυτοσ ειναι και ο λογοσ που γραφω ,,ετσι γιατι δεν μαρεσει η αδικια

Back to Top