Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-07-06 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-05
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Veeeeery very beautifull girl!!! Very sexy!! Very sweet! 100% recomended! 1000% real photos. Even better from up close.
Φοβερο κορμι παιδια. Πανεμορφη οπως στις φωτο.! Πολυ γλυκια. !
2016-07-05 Client: Giorgaros21
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Michel is a young, fresh and really beautiful girl! Her face is much much better than her photos! Great body, very expressive eyes and a really amazing and tight ass, just like you see it in the photo in front of the library!!! She is new in this job, almost amateur, but believe me she knows very well how to fuck and she really enjoy having sex! Very girlfriend experience and as i lived it in our meeting, Michel is a passionate girl that you can set her as you like, she is doing the best for pleasing you! She is very active with great blowjob, tight body, soft skin and awesome natural breasts!! From my experience she can hold intense, strong sex and her reactions are so much sexy that makes you feel really good! Cool and friendly character, a truly fresh girl! I had a great time with her and for sure i will meet her again! She is a very good choice...
2016-07-05 Client: Luc
: 7.5
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-01
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ωραιο μωρο με συμπαθητικο προσωπο, γυμνασμενο σωμα με εντονους κοιλοιακους και σιλικονατα βυζια. Στα αρνητικα, πολλα τατου, σκληρα βυζια στην αφη, και εντονα σημαδια απο την επεμβαση.

Στο κρεβατι πολυ καλη και εμπειρη, δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα και ευχαριστος χαρακτηρας για συζητηση στο ενδιαμεσο.

Αξιζει μια δοκιμη.
2016-07-05 Client: kostas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-01
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
αστέρι !!! νέα ,φρέσκια , κορμάρα και μια πίπα για σεμινάριο , πεντακάθαρη ευγενική .
2016-07-05 Client: makis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΚΟΜΗ ΠΙΟ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ.ΠΟΛΥ ΠΑΘΙΑΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΙΕΤΑΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ.ΚΟΡΜΙ ΓΙΑ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΑΜΑΡΤΙΕΣ,ΑΛΛΑ Η ΠΙΠΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΥΤΗ ΠΟΥ ΔΕ ΘΑ ΞΕΧΑΣΩ.ΤΟΣΟ ΒΑΘΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΥΓΡΗ,ΜΕ ΤΟ ΖΟΡΙ ΚΡΑΤΙΟΜΟΥΝ.ΤΗ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ.
2016-07-05 Client: Nick
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Her pictures tempted me to visit Vanessa, and I was right to do so!! A very beautiful lady opened the door and she was really up to everything!! I think that what she lacks in experience, she make up with her eagerness to please. She is very open to suggestions and she will do everything you tell her eagerly. I had a great time with her and I am really looking forward to her next visit!! A pleasure meeting you darling!

2016-07-04 Client: ALEXXX69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1.1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-30
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑ ΑΠΙΘΑΝΗ.ΣΩΜΑ ΠΟΙΟ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ PHOTO.ΨΗΛΗ , ΑΔΥΝΑΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΗ!!
ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΟΡΕΞΗ ΓΙΑ SEX.
ΕΙΧΑΜΕ ΦΟΒΕΡΗ ΧΗΜΕΙΑ.ΚΑΝΑΜΕ ΑΣΤΑΜΑΤΗΤΑ ΓΙΑ 45' ΣΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ANAL ΚΑΙ ΦΥΣΙΚΑ ΣΥΝΕΧΙΣΑΜΕ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟ ΓΥΡΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΡΑΤΗΣΕ ΑΛΛΑ 40'.
ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΘΑ ΞΑΝΑΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΘΟΥΜΕ.
ΝADINE YOU ARE AMAZING!!!! SEE YOU SOON MANY KISSES ALEX
2016-07-04 Client: BluEyes
: 8.5
: 5.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
enimerwsi..gia na min eimaste psaria kai mas pianoun koroida..na proteimate antrwpous pou grafoun reviews sunexeia kai oxi reviews apo kapoious pou einai athina kai h kopella briksetai sto irakleio...apofasisa na paw giati h kopella htan polu filiki sto whatsapp kai prothumi...omorfi kopella arketa wraio swma alla oxi kai model..(eleos).. sta tou sex den exei idea...ti deepthrought kai paparies...apli pippa 24xronou abgaltou koritsiou...h koppla to kanel prwti fora logo anagis xrimatwn...prwth fora stin vizita...kai h apeireia fainetai.alla einai ena kålö paidi..ftanei pia me ta pseutika reviews...kalhmera.(kata ta alla...entexei sto sklhro...to ksepatwsa kai den milouse...episteuta karfwtidia.ekei fainetai h apeiria tis...shmera tha ponaei h koilia tis)
2016-07-03 Client: Greenlizzard
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπόν ήμουν πολύ διστακτικός στο να γράψω αυτή την κριτική η όχι αλλά τέλος πάντων ας το πάρει το ποτάμι.Στις Foto έχει πέσει Photoshop . Μύριζε το στόμα της τσιγαριλα και με το που την πλήρωσα δεν υπήρχε κανένα Foreplay αλλά μπήκαμε κατευθείαν στο ψητό λες και φοβόταν μην χάσει το τραίνο. Το θετικό βέβαια, για να λέμε και τα καλά, είναι ότι το κορίτσι ήταν αρκετά ομιλητικό και συζητήσιμο μετά το πρώτο finale και έτσι στην δεύτερη φόρα τα πήγαμε κάπως καλύτερα.
Δεν πέρασα ούτε καλά ούτε κακά, με αφήνει απλά αδιάφορο και δεν θα ήθελα να την ξανά επισκεφτώ. Μην σας πάρω στο λαιμό μου παιδιά μπορεί εσείς να πάτε και περάσετε μια τέλεια εμπειρία.
2016-07-03 Client: drimagine
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Holy holy molly... If they ask me god created woman i would definetely say that is Lina. What can i say, a true Italian elegance. Hair, make up, dress code everything was perfect. Sex was incredible. Multiple positions and a true GFE. She can be a little bit more expensive but if you like to ride Ferrari you should pay its cost which is definetely close to any other experience. If i would stay more in Athens, i would visit her everyday. This is a no girl to miss
Ps: love you dear.. Never forget
Escort comment:
cheri, je espere a tres tres bientôt a Bodrum;) je te embrasse forte...
2016-07-03 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-02
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ο klarinigabros ντύθηκε laterna να παει στη lina. Στο δρόμο ήταν χαλαρός για άνετος.
Οταν η πόρτα άνοιξε ο klarinogabros έχασε την ψυχραιμία του...
Ζήτησε ασθενοφόρο , νερό και μια καρέκλα να ξαποστάσει...
Χωρίς πλάκα η γκόμενα τα σπάει.
Πανέμορφη με διάθεση , σωματάρα , super σε όλα .
Γυναίκα με όλη την έννοια της λέξης.


Super girl already want to see you again !
Escort comment:
grazie, amore, sei una persona simpaticissima! non vedo l ora di rivederti
2016-07-03 Client: epilektikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΑΙΔΕΣ ΕΝΑ ΘΑ ΣΑΣ ΠΩ...
ΞΕΠΑΤΩΘΗΚΑ ΝΑ ΤΗ ΓΑΜΑΩ ΑΓΡΙΑ...!!!!!!!!!
ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΟΡΥΦΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ..!!!!!!!!!!!winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2016-07-02 Client: Spermato
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΕΣ ΑΝΑΛΟΓΙΕΣ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΕΠΙΔΕΡΜΙΔΑ .ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΔΥΝΑΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΤΗΣ ΠΕΙΣ.
ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΗ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΗΛΙΚΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΑΝ ΤΗΣ
ΣΥΜΠΕΡΙΦΕΡΘΕΙΣ ΟΜΟΡΦΑ ΔΕΝ ΣΤΑΜΑΤΑΕΙ ΝΑ ΚΑΤΕΒΑΖΕΙ
ΥΓΡΑ..
ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΤΟ ΜΕΤΑΝΙΩΣΕΤΕ
ΑΡΚΕΤΕΣ ΦΟΛΕΣ ΚΥΚΛΟΦΟΡΟΥΝ ΠΟΥ ΕΝΔΙΑΦΕΡΟΝΤΑΙ ΜΟΝΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΧΡΗΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΟΧΙ ΝΑ ΙΚΑΝΟΠΟΙΗΣΟΥΝ ΤΟΝ ΠΕΛΑΤΗ
2016-07-02 Client: Prometheusxoxo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:8 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-01
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Finally i meet this star! I'm going to call this girl "Amazing Vasiliki", because that's what she is...amazing.. I agree %100 with the other reviews before me.
Very kind & clean ! She has class , warm-hearted , impressive , honest and also experienced one.
She smells lovely and she has very soft skin. İ like her fresh look and fit body. Tall attractive lady, sensual in bed, good in tantric ! long legs to enjoy...For gfe, she is the right choice. To be with her is like heaven.
Details are between us but all I can say is I surely recommend her if you are not happy with average and looking for the best of the best my dear friends.
I just like to say that I was more than happy 10/10/10+++++
Look her in the eyes when she smiles and you will understand what i am saying.
I would definitely go see her again, actually I am looking forward to our next meeting, she really put a hold on me. Treat her well and she will do the same.
2016-07-01 Client: maitr
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is an absolute Angel(and Devil),pictures are 100% real.She's warm,intelligent and so attentive.She'll make you feel like a King.Gave me an unbelievable GFE, with the silkiest BJ you'll ever receive.Just a perfect 2 hours spent with her.Don't think twice, if you like her pics, book her, you won't be disappointed. The next time I'm in Athens, there's only one girl I'll be calling.
2016-06-30 Client: manos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-30
Cost:€ 1650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Yasmina many times before and I was happy to see her again she is by far the best you can get absolutly Gorgeous!!loveshe knows how to blow mine mind every time againloveher skin so silky soft and her smell so addictive!sexskills by far the best I ever had,she know what she do and very much entertaininfellowI booked her all night and all I can say I didn't get a moment bored I only wanted her moreloveher energie is mind blowing guyswinkedshe is a godess!yasmina what can I say more..I just love you,God must made you on his best day you are one of kind I miss you already!see you soon beautifullove
2016-06-30 Client: emanuelaleo
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-06-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Paides to koritsi einai model! Apla! Eudiatheti Kai poly ipakouo se oti zitiseis! Swma ateleiwto Kai apo blowjob apla me deepthroat astamatito! Apo tis elaxistes fores pou escort to gustarei xwris distagmo. Na tis fertheite kala kai tha kanei ta panta. Aksizei Kai tin sistinw anepifilakta.
Dear Vanessa miss you already, see you soonest baby! ;)
2016-06-30 Client: kabliaris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Oh my god! This girl is extremely hot!
Great body and amazing sex.
She is a young and beautiful girl passionate with her job!
I still have a big smile in my face!
I love you sweetie !lovelovelove
2016-06-30 Client: diagnostisk82
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Επιτελους μια ρωσιδουλα φρεσκια ανετη προθυμη για τα παντα...σηκωνει και αγριους ρυθμους αλλα και γατουλα εκει που πρεπει!Αξιζει μην την χασετε..μονο μελανο σημειο τα σιδερακια που ομως ειλικρινα μπροστα σε ολα τα αλλα ουτε που με ενοχλησαν...
2016-06-30 Client: pap
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-29
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συναντηση με KIRA. Είναι πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα με πανέμορφα γκρι μάτια, ιδιαιτερο χρωμα δεν είναι καθαρό μπλε και έχει κάνει και τατουάζ τα φρύδια της που είναι μια νέα μόδα από ότι έχω καταλάβει για να μην καθονται να παιδεύονται να τα βγάζουν.
Τωρα στα του sex είναι πύραυλος, έχει άγριο look πανω στο γαμήσι και της αρέσει η hardcorιλα. Στο τσιμπουκι,να ήταν ακόμα πιο μεγάλος πάλι όλο μέσα θα τον έβαζε, έχει βάθος και τέχνη. Στα τέσσερα με δύναμη, στα πλάγια με δύναμη, δεν μασάει σε τίποτα. Και τις 2 φορές κατάθεση πάνω στον κώλο της. θα ξαναβρεθουμε σίγουρα.
2016-06-29 Client: Mgrks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-27
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had the best duo with Marianna & Lika ... the girls are amazing and crazy for each other(strap on, toys, kisses and all the thing you can imagine). They are very beautiful girls and they fotos and what you see is real.. Very good communication (they both know very good greek) , funny and clever..they made me feel as a king..:) :) By far the best threesome!!!! I will definitely visit them again!!! Girls you are the best!!!
2016-06-29 Client: Mgrks
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-27
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had the best duo ever with Lika & Marianna.. The girls are amazing and we had real chemistry. They make you feel confortable and we had excellent communication. Funny and clever also. This was a real duo using toys and strap on on each other lick and deep kiss each other and enjoy it. I had a duo before. This was something else. The perfect threesome. They really like each other and it is a must for those who like lusty busty girls and duos ofcourse..Girls thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2016-06-29 Client: cicli
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-28
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Welcome back my Darling end thanks for the nice night together,She look every time more beutyful,i like because she try always to lookbetter,
Our time again was perfekt i called her little late but she was very energetik!full of power my young sexy lady,Next time i will planing to take her back because i touch, amazing!its like never do that,She exept that ,just im scared because with her kissing i dont be available to keep my self very long,Again she gived me fantastik pleasent time,i will meet her again end again.kisses My Sweet!
2016-06-29 Client: giorgosgavlas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-29
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sweat like a candy ,hot as hell, body for sins. I spend a wonderful hour with her. The perfect gfe.If you treet her like a princesses she will treet you like a king.Thank you very much honey. Hope to see you again soon.
2016-06-29 Client: cicli
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-15
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alexia is beutyful women ,great body end nice breast,communication was very easy whithout she know well english,
She was good in the bed,i was feeling like she fucking me,she was very activ in all our time,thank you my Darling!kisses
2016-06-29 Client: alexander12
: 5.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1h min
Meeting date:2016-06-20
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
this girl loves her work...i didn't fell in love with her,but she fucks good - blows like a champ,swallows and likes a good slapping.good choice,i don't think id take another one
2016-06-28 Client: Bugattimarkos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Evaki is the perfect escort girl. She really enjoys what she is doing and she is 100% professional. She is one of the best Mistress i have ever met and apart from action she is very good in the mind game which is something that drives you crazy.
Hope to see you next time again!!!
2016-06-28 Client: NikosNikosNikos
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-06-22
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πραγματικά ομορφούλα και γλυκια στα όρια του φαγώσιμου. Πολύ φιλί, πολύ γλώσσα, πολύ girlfriend. Η παρτίδα παίχτηκε πάνω σε oral ρεπερτόριο και η ανταπόκριση ήταν όπως έπρεπε. Οι θολές (out of focus) φωτογραφίες και το λιγοστό photoshop την αδικούν. Δεν πετάει το σκούφο της για CIF/CIM ασχέτως μενού εκ τού πρακτορείου. Την θεωρώ Vfm. Όχι πολλές εμβαθύνσεις στην κουβέντα γιατί ψιλοφλυαρεί.
2016-06-28 Client: peter8
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-25
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
one word amazing, i say if you had the chances don't miss it out, what can i tell u need to find out by yourself, but she is sweet, polite,funny,very very active...i can go on. its like she is your girlfriend. see you next time when you are in holland. thanks for all greets.
2016-06-26 Client: rober4
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-06-25
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was my first meeting with Alina
She is the same girl, who you can see in pictures.
If you're looking for PSE, or just to unload your balls, this girl is not for you. But if your're looking for classy, vibrant, intelligent and above all warm and tender girl, call Alina. Full feminine body, gorgeous breasts, perfect skin and a character that kept me talking with her.
If you want to spend good time - she is the best option!
2016-06-26 Client: Dandifcouple
: 6.5
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-21
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
we had a meeting with cinzia as a couple so most of the meeting was about lesbian sex. although she was presented as experienced she wasn't so flexible or knew how to take the lead.

the sex was ok, the pictures are accurate and the overall impression is ok! but she needs to increase passion
Escort comment:
THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD LIES AND FOR YOUR FAKE REVIEWS!!! I DONT CARE WHAT YOU SAY BECAUSE WE N E V E R MEET AND I AM 6 YEARS HERE AND PEOPLE KNOW ME IF I AM GOOD OR NO!!!! I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU!!!nI. LOVE MY JOB
2016-06-26 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to tell there are no words to explain that incredible fantastic duo julia and eva a an hour with ecstasy one time eva with a inceredible body a very nice back all body is nice but knows very whel the art of the lady escort beleive me is a unique lady julia what to tell i try find some words thin nice body athetic tits that you never forget and of course a small hall tide i findshed two times and left with the best memories i ever had all summer do not miss them beleuive me are the best duo in greeece !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but each of them worth the money and much more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i never forget you if i be strong till you leave i come see you again


nikos winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
Escort comment:
Thanks baby
2016-06-25 Client: predictor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-21
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
PERFECT
This girl is made for this work
She is more beautiful than her photos she lives for sex. I did not try anal cause her pussy is so tight that i did not feel the need to. Her body is one of the best that i have seen. Slim but athletic slim. There is nothing loose on this girl

She is a must and will see her again before she leaves athens. She also speaks good english which is a plus and kiss very very good with tongue and feeling...

We need more like this winkwinkwink
2016-06-25 Client: Ndemon
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-25
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ ομιλητική και ευχάριστη, σωστό gfe. Πέρασα ωραία την ώρα μου μαζί της χωρίς να καταλάβω πως πέρασε. Στα του αγώνα, πολύ καθαρή και σε αφήνει να κάνεις ότι θέλεις, μάλιστα παίρνει και πρωτοβουλίες αρκετές. Για ποιο λόγο γράφονατι κακές κριτικές δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω. Αν είσαι σωστός μαζί της κάνει τα πάντα να σε ευχαριστήσει! Kisses baby and i promise never meet you again with gel on my hair...
2016-06-25 Client: Ndemon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-25
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ ομιλητική και ευχάριστη, σωστό gfe. Πέρασα ωραία την ώρα μου μαζί της χωρίς να καταλάβω πως πέρασε. Στα του αγώνα, πολύ καθαρή και σε αφήνει να κάνεις ότι θέλεις, μάλιστα παίρνει και πρωτοβουλίες αρκετές. Για ποιο λόγο γράφονατι κακές κριτικές δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω. Αν είσαι σωστός μαζί της κάνει τα πάντα να σε ευχαριστήσει! Kisses baby and i promise never meet you again with gel on my hair...wink
2016-06-25 Client: Knight Rider
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
There are no words to describe Monika ! This woman really can turn a sad man to the happiest man in the world.
Because she is beautiful like very few about face and body.But she also very beautiful personality, a person happy alwsys,
In a way she will always enlighten your heart and soul, she will make you want her again and again...they call it GFE, but with
Monika it feels real.It is real. This girl could be the woman of every real man's dreams.Because she is authentic,not fake in any way.
She has real love in her heart and she likes to give it out, share it with a good gentleman,who will treat her accordingly.
She is passionate and cant hide it. She will kiss you in a way you will love her. And you will never forget, if you are a man with feelings.
She is different from most girls in a very good way. She never hesitates to laugh,smile,listen and talk to show you it is not just work for her
It is Art of Love! Monika knows the only way to make a real man happy. She simply behaves as your real girlfriend, a woman who loves you.
So she is just perfect, for a gentleman who knows how to treat her...her response is something I have never seen in any other of
Many escorts I have met.With her you have love,if you want it,not just sex.You can make real Love with Monika !!!!
2016-06-25 Client: Nikos7g7
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
jesica is a classy sexy girl with green eyes models body and busty natural breast offer very good services . especialy the oral with ball licking and cim . she don't tell no to anything.
2016-06-25 Client: Constantinehl3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
When god created you he was showing off...
This was my first time with an escort and gentleman, treat this woman nice and she will return it to you 1000 times.What i liked most is that you really could talk and comunicate with her properly.I wan't tell you anything about our sexual time. Book this girl NOW, YOU WON'T GET ENOUGH OF HER, trust me.
Natassa thank you for the beautiful time you gave me you where amazing, please come back soon love
2016-06-24 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα έχει φυσική ομορφιά απίστευτη, φοβερό πρόσωπο, ματάρες, υπέροχο κορμί ελαφρώς ζουμερό χωρίς περιττά κιλάκια, και εξαιρετικό στήθος, ενώ οι φωτογραφίες που έχει την κάνουν πολύ ''πλαστική'' και BARBIE. Γι'αυτό το λόγο έχω βάλει και 10% photoshop fixed, το photoshop δεν την βελτίωσε την έκανε χειρότερη.

Με υποδέχθηκε με βαθειά γλωσσόφιλα, που δείχνει να τα απολαμβάνει , εξαιρετική πίπα με γλύψιμο αρχιδιών και sex πολύ αισθησιακό με αληθοφανείς κραυγούλες. Το σημαντικό είναι ότι σου δημιουργεί την αίσθηση ότι όλα τα απολαμβάνει, και τις 2 φορές που τελείωσα κουλουριάστηκε πάνω μου σαν γατούλα.. Φοβερή GFE εμπειρία συνιστάται για πιπινολάτρες, αλλά είναι επικίνδυνη για αγαπούληδες. Τέλος η κοπέλα μιλάει αγγλικά σχετικά καλά οπότε και η συνεννόηση είναι άνετη
2016-06-23 Client: gent1
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-14
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μια όμοιρφη κοπελα που συναντουσα πρωτη φορα, την ειχε παρει πριν κανα χρονο φιλος, Μου άρεσε ο σωματότυπος, είχαμε καλή επικοινωνία και στο σεξ μου έβγαλε τα γούστα που ήθελα αν και δεν δοκιμασα τον κωλο. Σε γενικές γραμμές η ώρα πέρασε ευχαριστα, τελειωσα μια φορα και καλή, μου άρεσε η πιπα και η συμμετοχη. Αν και λιγο ακριβη αλλα αξιζει, Ημερομηνια συναντησης ενδεικτικη

Back to Top