Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-09-30 Client: Wheeljohn88
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic meeting
The girl speaks Greek very well.
Clean face , clean and parfumed body, amazing curves and nice outfit.

Very warm social time and extremely active in sex.
Great tongue and sensitive big boobs !!!!

I really loved our meeting!!!
See you soon multinamed angel!!!
2016-09-29 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εκεί που ήμουν έτοιμος να παραιτηθώ για μια ακόμα φορα με τα εσκορτς σε αυτή τη χώρα, που μας έρχονται ολα τα δεύτερα για να μην πω τρίτα και προσπαθούμε να τα αξιολογήσουμε κιόλας, τσουπ σκάνε τα μωρά και με αφήνουν μαλακα... όποιος δεν τα πάρει θα είναι τουλάχιστον χαζός. Εξαιρετικά και τα δύο. Χώρια ή μαζί, τρελός συνδυασμός. Ειδικά στις τιμές που τα προσφέρει το πρακτορείο όποιος ακυρώσει να μου το πει να τις πάρω εγω. Πίπα θεϊκή, σεξ σε όλες τις στάσεις, χτύπημα άσχημο και με φωνές. Απο εμφάνιση...εμένα με έφτιαξε η εικόνα τους. Όμορφα κορμιά με πιάσιμο σούπερ εις διπλούν. Δεν θα σάς κουράσω, απλά δοκιμάστε. Ειλικρινά 10 άρια..πάρτε τώρα που είναι φρέσκες και με όρεξη. Κανονικά θα έπρεπε να πω ότι είναι μπάζα, για να τις βρίσκω συνέχεια, αλλά ας είναι πού καταλαβαίνω ότι υπάρχει ανάγκη απο όλους μας για τέτοιες περιπτώσεις !!!!
2016-09-29 Client: pap
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-28
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Έρωτας η Lina. Είναι από τις καλύτερες call girl που έχω γνωρίσει. Δεν υπάρχει περίπτωση να μην σε ξεσηκώσει αμέσως. ‘Οτι και αν κάνει αυτό το κορίτσι είναι καυλωτικό. Οι κινήσεις της, το βλέμμα της, το πώς θα μιλήσει, όλα έχουν ένα τόνο να σε φτιάχνουν. Λιγερό ευλύγιστο κορμί για ότι στάση μπορείς να σκεφτείς. Δεν έχω ξανακάνει τόσες διαφορετικές σε ένα 2ωρο ραντεβού. Και με το στόμα της κρατήθηκα για να μην τελειώσω. Έχει τρελές ικανότητες και δεν υπάρχει περίπτωση να μην συμμετέχει η να είναι αδιάφορη από αυτά που είδα. Είναι πραγματικά ένα must ,και όποιος προλάβει.
2016-09-29 Client: Thomas123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι παιδια δεν παίζεται. Οποιος δεν πήγε μαζι τις έχει χάσει το ομορφότερο sex.
2016-09-28 Client: moutro69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-09-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I booked Iro just for her tits but i got lucky, expect that she has inormous tits she knows and how to use them to make you come.
Massage with tits and blowjob same time, BOOM
Very good BJ she looks with her eyes while she is sucking you,
Second round we change too many positions and when she was reverse on mei took her from her lovwly ass.
2 times for my age with out pill in 2 hours is great !
I will see her again !
2016-09-28 Client: Pokemon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-09-25
Cost:€ 385
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best girl ever. She can be from soft to brutal during sex. During the last date she chose to be more brutal, which was fine with me. I believe it suits her better since she has really strong legs!
2016-09-27 Client: georgious
: 9.0
: 4.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-25
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Γεια σας και από μένα,...
Λοιπόν η κοπέλα είναι εντυπωσιακή και πολύ ψηλή, όπως ακριβώς λένε. Είναι πάνω από 180 cm και το σώμα είναι όπως στισ φωτογραφίες. Δεν είναι το αδύνατο μωρό αλλά για τα κυβικά της είναι πολύ καλή. Σχετικά με το σεξ που ενδιαφέρει και τους περισσότερους...δεν έχει πολύ διάθεση να το κάνει...πίπα πολύ μέτρια και διάθεση για δεύτερη φορά δεν υπήρχε από πλευράς της...προσπαθούσε να φάει χρόνο και να με διώξει αλλά εγώ έπρεπε σιγουρα να το ξαναπάρω το δίμετρο μωρό, οπότε και την πίεσα να γίνει... Αν θέλετε να δοκιμάσετε μια πραγματικά δίμετρη γυναίκα να πάτε, αν θέλετε καλό σεξ τότε καλύτερα να το αποφύγετε... Καλά να περνάτε.
2016-09-27 Client: petros
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολυ καλη επιλογη για οσους θελουν πιπινοκατασταση.Θα κανει οτι της ζητησεις και αντεχει στο σφυροκοπημα.Προσωπακι τελειο.Το δυνατο της σημειο ειναι ο κωλος της που και νεκρους ανασταινει.Καλοσχηματισμενα οπισθια για ατελειωτο γ@@@@ι.Θα την συναντησω ξανα σιγουρα .
2016-09-27 Client: tucker
: 10.0
: 5.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είσαι σε ένα κλαμπ και έχεις απέναντι σου ένα πιπίνι - φοιτήτρια που τρώει τα λεφτά του μπαμπά στα τατουάζ, στα ξενύχτια και στον πλαστικό... γιατρό! Είναι ξανθό, κορμάρα και ξεχειλίζει από καύλα. Την χαζεύεις όλο το βράδυ και σκέφτεσαι να την ξεσκίσεις! Αυτό ακριβώς είναι η RIa. 24 χρονών (γεννηθείσα το 1993) με καταγωγή από την Θεσσαλονική (Ελληνίδα παρακαλώ!) με μια απίστευτη φάτσα, κορμάρα και μια φωνή ΟΛΟ καύλα! Σε εμφάνιση η κοπέλα παίρνει με άριστα το 10, 20!!! Είναι μούναρος!
Από εκεί και πέρα το χάνει αρκετά. Χάνει σε επικοινωνία αλλά και συμμετοχή. Επικοινωνιακά δεν μπορεί να πει τίποτα. Τυπικό χαζογκομενάκι το οποίο το έχεις μόνο για βόλτα, ποτά και έρωτα!
Στην δράση απλά ανοίγειται και περιμένει σα να λέει "έλα κάνε ότι είναι να κάνεις, να τελειώσεις και να φύγεις. Γιατί και που με γάμησες χάρη σου έκανα". Πεντακάθαρη σε όλο της το σώμα. Ένα σώμα γεμάτο τατουάζ.
Εν κατακλείδι. Έχω πάει με αρκετά έσκορτ. Η Ria είναι η πιο όμορφη. Ίσως και η ωραιότερα γκόμενα που έχω γαμήσει ποτέ. Αλλά από επικοινωνία και service θέλει πολύ δουλειά εάν θέλει να παραμείνει στον χώρο.
Αν θα την ξανασυναντούσα; Αν ήθελα να γαμήσω μια barbie, ΝΑΙ! Διαφορετικά όχι!
* Το ατού της είναι η... πίπα!
2016-09-27 Client: sunday
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Irina χάρηκα πραγματικά που σε γνώρισα. Πολύ επικοινωνιακή. Πολύ περιποιητική. Πεντακάθαρη. Άριστη επιλογή για στιγμές χαλάρωσης. Εκπληκτικό μασάζ. Κούκλα. Ελπίζω να σε ξαναδώ. Κυριάκος.
2016-09-26 Client: Cool_Old_Daddy
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She came into my room wearing an elegant dress. I also enjoyed her fine as well as sexy underwear.

Suntanned brunette with long hair and beautiful green-brown eyes. Being a young girl she has a really attractive figure. Natural breasts. Some piercing (lip, back). Impressive and lovely golden body painting.

Since I’m not that young, I avoided pse-stuff, and I experienced a girl friend’s behavior with French kiss, owo, and 69 (she enjoyed a loooot). I also took advantage to taste her refreshing boobs. She offered me a genuine dt, ball licking and sucking. So an active gfe I would definitely say. We tried a couple of positions till the end when I was exhausted. We also had some social time, and then my Greek beauty took a shower and she left.

Overall, a good experience for my tired body and soul.
2016-09-26 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτο Ουκρανάκι που τα δίνει όλα για να σε ικανοποιήσει. Για να καταλάβετε στο δεύτερο γύρο μου έπαιρνε πίπα για μισή ώρα χωρίς να δυσανασχετήσει, και αν δεν τελείωνα δεν θα σταμάταγε. Επίσης είναι σημαντικό ότι υγραίνεται εύκολα και δεν χρησιμοποιεί gel, που εμένα τουλάχιστον με ξενερώνει. Φιλιά με πάθος σαν να είναι η γκομένά σου και κραυγές αληθοφανείς. Πολύ καλή επιλογή για GFE καταστάσεις, για PSE δεν ξέρω γιατί δεν το επιδίωξα. Το μόνο κακό ότι δεν ξέρει σχεδόν καθόλου αγγλικά οπότε η επικοινωνία γίνεται συνήθως με παντομίμα. Βέβαια δεν την επισκέπτεσια για να κουβεντιάσεις.
2016-09-26 Client: panther77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Dafni in a hotel in Athens,communication very easy 2 messages and the meeting was arranged.
When i open the door and i saw her i was amazed she is very beautiful with a very sexy body.She came in we said a few words just to break the ice and she take off her clothes, natural big breast just love to touch it.Her blowjob one of the best very wet she likes to take it all inside.
At sex she just make my knees shake she likes it hard in all positions.
Dafni is just the girl you fall in love.
I will she her again and again and again.
2016-09-25 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Νομίζω οτι αυτό το κορίτσι θα κάψει πολλές καρδιές στην Ελλαδα και στο Εξωτερικό ...
Άνοιξα την πόρτα και είδα ενα υπέροχο πλασμα να με κοιτάει και αυτή αμήχανα ... Χωρίς ίχνος τουπέ η το ξέρω ειμαι ωραία ...
Προσπάθησα να βρω με ποια μοιάζει ... Οχι δεν μοιάζει μα καμμία τελικά . Η ομορφιά της είναι μοναδική . Το μυαλό της για την ηλικία της είναι κοφτερό και πανέξυπνο .
Το σώμα της απίστευτα sexy το δέρμα της μεταξένιο και το Servis στο κρεβάτι ? κόλαση και παράδεισος μαζι !!!
Ούτε ψεύτικα ξεφωνητά ούτε επιφωνήματα για το πως ειμαι ο μοναδικός τέλειος πελάτης ...
Δάφνη συγνώμη αλλα δεν θα σε ξαναδώ... Ειμαι σε ηλικία εμφράγματος η καρδιακού επεισοδίου όταν ειμαι μαζι σου !!!!
The most beautiful sweet, melancholic and amazing eyes I've ever seen...
the most perfect body in escort girl that I have seen.
the most perfect face and many others thinks for this girl ...

2016-09-25 Client: dimis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
χθεσινη συναντηση με το μωρακι επειτα απο ευκολη συνεννοηση .ραντεβου σε ξενοδοχειο στο κεντρο οπου δεν αργησε να ερθει...
παρα πολυ ομορφη με πολυ εκφραστικα ματια...ειχε κανει μπανιο οποτε κατευθειαν στο ψητο.δινει γλωσσοφιλα αβερτα αν την αναψετε ...η πιπα της, αν και μικρη σε ηλικια το χει.δασκαλα που λεμε...καναμε σεξ σε πολλες στασεις ακομη και στο μπαλκονι του ξενοδοχειου, δε μασαει πουθενα αν της φερθητε οκ...της αρεσει απ οτι καταλαβα πολυ μα πολυ η πιπα και το πισωκολλητο.πολυ καθαρη με περιποιημενο το τιγρακη της.προσωπικα περασα πολυ ομορφα μαζι της με παρα πολυ καλο σεξ...
ελπιζω να την ξαναδω καποτε γιατι η δουλεια μου ειναι εκτος αθηνας.φιλακια baby.
2016-09-23 Client: Angelo1970
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Duo with Linda and Emi
Once I had the experience of meeting each of them individually, I decided to try both of them together
One of the hottest experiences of my life
I have had amateur threesomes, and this one felt GFE
Just like my girlfriend invited a female friend of her and the ball started rolling
Both were amazingly sexy, clean to the spot
Kisses started the game, wet kisses from them to me and between them
blowjob was a dream with both mouths working on my penis
sex was very hot with both of them participating actively and caring for mutual and personal satisfaction (all positions were explored)
I came hard in their open mouths
An experience I will definitely repeat as soon as possible
Thank you Linda and Emi
2016-09-23 Client: MICHAEL ANGEL
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Zakynthos
Meeting length:2 days
Meeting date:2016-09-17
Cost:€ 2500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Leaving me into Cizias’ hands for two days was a heavenly gift. I have never met such a WOMAN. Yes, the sex was amazing but I was astonished from her personality and her open mind. The all package makes her the ultimate GFE. Thank you for coming into my life. I do not think we will stop here.
I would be very egoist not to recommend her but I wouldn’t like to lose, some day, the award she gave me of the best BFE. However, if you do not search only for your satisfaction you have to fight hard to earn this award.
P.S.1 She is much prettier than in her photos.
P.S.2 The administrator of this page should add Kefalonia because it is not in the drop down box.
Escort comment:
Thank you honey so mush I enjoy also very nice
2016-09-22 Client: dimitris1980
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντηση με τη Liza που δειχνει ομορφη και εντυπωσιακη.Ανεβαινω στο δωματιο,με υποδεχεται χαμογελαστη και καλοδιαθετη.
Προχωρω στα ενδοτερα και έκπληκτος βλεπω και την Inna στο δωματιο να μου χαμογελάει.
Σχετικα με την εμφανιση των κοριτσιων...
Η Liza είναι ομορφη όπως φαινεται
Η Inna ότι βλέπεται και καλυτερη...κουκλαρα,κορμαρα κλπ.
Υπεροχη κατασταση,με ωραια παιχνίδια και μεταξυ τους.
Η Inna σπαρταρουσε σα το ψαρι στο στοματικο και στο σεξ,ασχοληθηκα υπερβολικα μαζι της σε σημειο η άλλη
να βγαλει ζηλεια...
Τετοιο πραμα με τη Inna..απιστευτη..καταλαβαινα ότι ειχε ερθει σε οργασμο,ενω η άλλη ειχε σεληνιαστεί
και με τραβουσε να παω μαζι της.
Αντεξα ο σκυλος και την πηρα κι αυτην για πολύ ωρα σε σημειο ο ιδρωτας να τρεχει ποταμι.
Τελειωμα εγω ορθιος και τα ρωσιδια στα γονατα να τα παιρνουν σε στηθος,προσωπο,οπου πηγαιναν..
Πολύ ωραιο σκηνικο με δυο εκφυλες,καβλιαρες κοπελες
2016-09-22 Client: dimitris1980
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ωραιο μωρο που με εκανε να αισθανθω ανετα δεν με πιεσε για τιποτε και ειχε αρκετα καλη συμετοχη στο σεξ.Σε οσους αρεσει το GFE νομιζω θα γουσταρουν . Πολυ φιλικη απο την αρχη της συναντησης..εδειχνε να βιαζεται να μην ξοδεψει χρονο!!Της ειπα να κατσει λιγο να πουμε 2 κουβεντες..μετρια αγγλικα αλλα οκ χαμογελαστη και πολυ ανετη.Εκει καπου στην κουβεντα πεσαν τα πρωτα γλωσοφιλα με δικη μου πρωτοβουλια.Ντουζακι και επιστροφη στο κρεβατι...ωραιο σωμα...ιχνος κυταριτιδας και ενα κωλος..ποιημα!!!Πραγματικα δλδ ειναι το δυνατο της σημειο.Πιπα οκ τιποτε τρομερο αλλα ικανοποιητικη,βαθια γλωσοφιλα και πολυ καθαρο μουνι.Γινανε διαφορα,69-στα 4 αυτη στο κρεβατι και εγω ορθιος απ εξω και φυσικα πισωκολητο που δεν γινοταν να μην τελειωσω ετσι λογω θεας..αυτη κατα την διαρκεια εκανε ωραια στησιματα ειδικα αυτο που τεντωνει τα χερια μπροστα και τουρλωνει τον κωλο . ..μετα το τελος του πρωτου γυρου μας ειχαν μεινει 10΄'οπου μονη της ηρθε και καθησε αναποδα επανω μου κανοντας ενα ωραιο 69 και τελειωνοντας στο στομα της
2016-09-22 Client: SALONICA
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-21
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
BEAUTIFUL , SEXY ,HOT IN BED ,VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION , KIISSES LIKE GRF,EXCELLENT CHOICE!!!!!
ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΑ ΜΕ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΝΙΩΣΩ ΑΝΕΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ ΣΕΧ ΗΤΑΝ ΜΕ ΠΑΘΟΣ ΣΑΝ ΝΑ ΠΗΓΑΙΝΕΣ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΓΚΟΜΕΝΑ ΣΟΥ !
KISSES SWEET BABY!
2016-09-21 Client: Angelo1970
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I have met with Emi twice in the past
once in Athens for 3 hrs and one overnight in Ioannina (Duo with her friend Maria)
So I knew what to expect
And she delivered!!!
Easy uncomplicated communication from start to finish
Even though I did not have time for a longer appointment she made me feel at ease and great
The whole meeting was a dream
From the first kiss, to blowjob, to active sex, to GFE approach, to climaxing together, to goodbye kiss
Highly recommended

It was that good that last night I took both Emi and Linda in a threesome. I was breathless (I will submit a review today or tomorow)
2016-09-20 Client: WRAITH
: 1.5
: 5.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Waste of time too short and toosmall for my taste.unexperienced and i wοnt meet her again......................
2016-09-20 Client: Loafer
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-18
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The fotos are fake.
The girl is super model type,young,tall and has huge natural boobs.You cannot take your hands and eyes from these boobs.
She is very friendly,makes good blowjob and takes finish in mouth.
One of the most good looking girls l have met recently.
2016-09-20 Client: dimitris1980
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση με την κοπέλα εύκολη . Ή κοπέλα γύρω στο - 1,67 πολύ όμορφο σωματακι, καλή φατσούλα. Πολύ καθαρή κοπέλα και δεκτική σε όλα. Μετά το μπανακι ξεκίνησε πίπα πολύ καλή και με προσπάθειες για deep throat. Πριν έρθει το τέλος τη σταμάτησα και ξεκίνησα ένα γλυφωμουνι που θα το θυμάται για πολύ καιρό, δαχτυλάκι μιας και είχε καρακαυλωσει και τελείωσε με σπασμούς και κρατώντας χέρι μου και το κεφάλι μου στο μουνάκι της μέχρι να συνέλθει. Μόλις ήρθε στα φυσιολογικά της την αρχίζω σε ένα σφυροκόπημα στα τέσσερα με το κωλαράκι της τουρλωτο να με φτιάχνει. Ιεραποστολικό και doggy μέχρι που την έχυσαν στο σώμα. Η εξάντληση ήταν τεράστια και δεν είχε μείνει και ώρα για δεύτερη φορά. Καλή εμπειρία όμως δύσκολα εγώ συναντώ δεύτερη φορά την ίδια κοπέλα. Μην ξεχάσω να αναφέρω πως η κοπέλα δεινει γλωσσοφυλα, για μένα πολύ σημαντικό για να περάσω καλά
2016-09-19 Client: Angelo1970
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great value for money
I met her for 3hrs
Fast easy uncomplicated communication from start to finish
The meeting run great in every aspect
She was clean to the spot, sexy with sexy underwear and high heels
A wet deep kiss was unhurried and everything started falling in place
She enjoys what she does, she is actively participating with great skills and attitude to put you at ease and on fire too
She came too. Sex was great in all positions (missionary, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie style, 69)
we had glasses of wine during the session and showers together once i came
Highly recommended
Maybe I will try a trio with her and her friend Emi tonight
2016-09-19 Client: sitarkos
: 7.0
: 3.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ένα συμπαθητικό πιπινάκι αλλά ... Κομοδίνο. Πιο ψυχρή κι από τη χώρα της. Κρίμα γιατί το γραφείο έχει φέρει πολυ καλύτερες. Μάλλον πρέπει να ξανατσεκάρει τις επιλογές του.
2016-09-19 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
the positives

1. Angel face
2. wonderful eyes
3. classy style
4. perfect tight body
5. Communicative and intelligent
6. High quality services

the negatives

no results found.
2016-09-18 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-17
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect meeting.
All went really good.
Polite and beautiful with good service. Deep kisserand she enjoys the attention that you provide to her.

Excellent
Highly recommended for everybody
2016-09-18 Client: Luc
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-18
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ομορφο πιπινι, ψηλη με μοντελε σωμα, πιο λεπτη απο τις φωτο με μακρυα ωραια ποδια. Μου θυμιζει τα Ρωσιδακια του Αμουρ Ρους που ειναι πανεμορφα αλλα δεν ξερουν να πηδιουνται. Προσωπο συμπαθητικο αλλα οχι τοπ μοντελ.

Η Μονικα ανηκει σε αυτη την κατηγορια με μια πολυ σημαντικη διαφορα. Ειναι προσχαρη και ακολουθει πιστα καθοδηγηση σε στησιματα, στοματικο, και πηδημα. Δυσκολευεται στο αναλ αλλα το προσφερει και το παλευει.

Ενα καλο GFE που θελει μερικα χιλιομετρα να ωριμασει. Αγγλικα επικοινωνιακα.
2016-09-17 Client: Luc
: 6.0
: 0.5
: 3.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-14
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Το μωρο δεν κανει για αυτη την δουλεια. Αρπαχτες κανει με το να ζηταει τα λεφτα μπροστα με το που μπαινει στην πορτα και με υφος, δεν κανει ινκολ, ΔΕΝ κανει αναλ, επικοινωνια πολυ δυσκολη στα Αγγλικα.

Της εδειξα την πορτα τελικα, μακρυαααααααααααααααααααααααααα
2016-09-17 Client: Vagabond
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Guys, in one word: Fantastic!
I will now have to wait to catch this beautifully passionate Lady at another time, place and circumstances..
winkwinkwink
Escort comment:
Thank you Dear!!! Hope to see you again very soon
2016-09-17 Client: nadj82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i have known Marilena for the past 2 years and yet every time she shocked me with her look, her little suppressing little dress, her smile, and her body is so flexible to an extend she would let me do whatever i want with her; while enjoying her body movement with a full split !
from the second she walk's in-front of me i'm all happy, on bed she's very active ! she wont stop moving until i'm fully satisfied and happy with she had offer.

i'm speechless Marilena for what you have done with me today, i had the most amazing sex ever.
Thanks darling for everything and i will see you soon xoxox also i will not ware the funny boxer hahaha.

kisses.
2016-09-17 Client: Promitheas
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-14
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Στην αρχη την ειδα απλα οκ, ασπουμε συμπαθητικη, και πολυ διαφορετικη απο τις φωτο στις οποιες βεβαια εχει πολυ μεικαπ.
Οταν μπηκαμε μεσα ηταν σιγα σιγα ποιο επικοινωνιακη με σχετικα "καλα" αγγλικα.
Με το που γδυνομαι λες και ξυπνησε ο διαολος μεσα της.
Αν εξαιρεσεις οτι φοβοταν πιπα χωρις προφυλακτικο, κατα τα αλλα ηταν πυραυλος, και φυσικα επειδη οταν φτιαχνεται ο ενας πολυ φτιαχνεται και ο αλλος μιση ωρα γεματη ιδρωκοπημα power.
Τελικα αν και δεν ειναι πολυ περπατημενη με γουσταρε και η φαση απογειωθηκε.

Same girl but Different from the photos, maybe shy in the behining but cute also.
As far as i uderstood if she likes you she gives it all like a rocket wanting more and more.
Her blowjob is limited due to protections.
2016-09-17 Client: Promitheas
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-09-16
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλο μιλφακι, διαθεσιμο για ολα.
Καλη συμπεριφορα happy mood.
Σωματακι πετιτ οπως φωτο, κολαρακι μινι και πατουσακια μπιμπελο.
Τα βυζια θελουν διορθωση, οπως και θα το κανει ειπε.
Προσωπο αν το εβαφε ισως θα ηταν οπως φωτο.
Στο σεξ διαθεσιμη για ολα, γλειφοντας τα ΠΑΝΤΑ.
Overall μια χαρα, θα ξαναπηγαινα.

Petit cute milf, kissing and licking me everywhere!!!
Boobs need litle bit fixing but ok.
Blowjob deep and wet.
I would visit again.
2016-09-15 Client: Gakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-09-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Finally met this beauty. Been wanting to see her ever since I missed my chance on her last tour. I arrived at her hotel and she greeted me in a black outfit that really got me going. I jumped in the shower and she joined in with me. Very active. Loves to play. Got to the bedroom and more fun began. Loves to kiss explored. I felt like I was with a girlfriend.and Wow...that blowjob. Two hours breezed by and I was tired going home. She left an impact, will definitely see her when she returns. The only thing that ruined me a little was the gel but I understand the reasoning for it so I didn't lower the score above. Safe Travels Maria

The Elephant
2016-09-15 Client: william1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-02
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After talking to Adel over the phone her sexy voice and soft tones sells themselves. Upon opening the door welcome to a new world of desire, she is stunning with a figure that only a gym and perfect genes can create! She is small and perfectly formed.
After talking for a while, you get the feeling she enjoys what she does, and makes you feel at ease. She is very relaxed and takes her time to find out what you want from the meeting and this is part of the attraction! The massage was erotic, un-rushed and she came twice. Adel is a real beauty, treat her correctly and you will be amazed what she will do in return!!!!!!!

Be careful you will become addicted to this girl !!!!!!!!!! you have been warned !!! LOL !!!

I shall be returning to see Adel very soon.

Thank you your perfect.
Escort comment:
08.02)))) ohhh darling ... Thanks so much . Had a great time my bear !!!!
2016-09-14 Client: nadj82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gorgeous girl , very open minded to idea's and sweet in many ways, she's really active and would do anything to make you happy. from the mint you meet her with her body language all comes to one point, you did the right choice.(my point of view)
i really enjoyed my time with you, even your personality,i really enjoy our small talk ! Thank you for everything, and see you soon

kisses
2016-09-14 Client: petran13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολυ καλη συναντηση, η κοπελα ειναι ομορφη με εντυπωσιακα ματια, ωραιο στηθος και σωμα. Ηταν πολυ ενεργητικη στο sex, επαιρνε πρωτοβουλιες και αντεχε και σε πιο εντονους ρυθμους. Δοκιμασαμε πολλες στασεις και νομιζω οτι οταν ηταν αυτη απο πανω και στο doggy ηταν πολυ δυνατη! Σε ολη τη διαρκεια του ραντεβου εκανε οτι μπορουσε για να περασω καλα και πιθανον να το ευχαριστηθηκε και η ιδια...δειχνει να απολαμβανει αυτο που κανει και νομιζω οτι αυτο εχει ιδιαιτερη σημασια!
2016-09-14 Client: kost68
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-06
Cost:€ 340
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
ΘΑ ΤΑ ΠΩ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΚΟΥΡΑΣΩ, ΤΟ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΟ DIVA ΑΨΟΓΟ ΜΕ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΗΤΡΙΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ. DUO ΜΕΛΙΝΑ ΜΕ ΜΑΡΙΛΟΥ. ΜΕΛΙΝΑ ΠΕΡΑΣΜΕΝΑ ΜΕΓΑΛΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΔΙΗΓΩΝΤΑΣ ΤΑ ΝΑ ΚΛΑΙΣ. ΤΟΥΛΑΧΙΣΤΟΝ 10 ΚΙΛΑ ΠΑΝΩ ΑΠΟ ΠΑΛΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΕΚΕΙΝΟΥ ΤΟΥ ΚΑΙΡΟΥ ΠΡΙΝ ΚΑΝΑ ΧΡΟΝΟ ΚΑΙ ΕΝΩ ΕΙΧΕ ΠΑΕΙ ΝΑ ΣΤΡΩΣΕΙ ΠΡΙΝ ΚΑΝΑ ΧΡΟΝΟ ΠΟΥ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΧΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΑΡΕΙ ΘΥΜΗΘΗΚΕ ΤΙΣ ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΕΣ ΟΤΑΝ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΣΕ STUDIO. ΜΑΠΑ ΤΟ ΚΑΡΠΟΥΖΙ. ΜΑΡΙΛΟΥ ΕΝΩ ΕΙΧΑ ΑΚΟΥΣΕΙ ΑΠΟ ΦΙΛΟΥΣ ΟΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΛΗ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣ ΨΥΧΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΑ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΟΛΑ ΣΑΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΗ. ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΤΗΝ ΑΔΙΚΗΣΩ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣ ΙΣΩΣ ΦΤΑΙΕΙ ΤΟ DUO ΙΣΩΣ ΦΤΑΙΕΙ ΟΤΙ Η ΜΕΛΙΝΑ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΑΛΛΟΥ. ΤΟ ΜΟΝΟ ΠΟΥ ΑΞΙΖΕ ΣΤΗΝ ΟΛΗ ΙΣΤΟΡΙΑ ΤΟ ΠΡΩΚΤΙΚΟ ΤΗΣ ΜΑΡΙΛΟΥ ΚΑΙ Η DEEPTHROAT ΠΙΠΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΑ ΟΜΩΣ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΚΑ. ΠΗΡΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΗ DUO ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ATHENS GIRLS ΔΥΟ ΑΓΝΩΣΤΕΣ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣ ΠΟΥ ΟΥΤΕ ΚΑΝ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΧΑ ΑΚΟΥΣΕΙ ΕΥΑ ΚΑΙ ΝΑΤΑΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΜΠΟΜΠΑ ΜΕ ΦΑΓΑΝΕ ΖΩΝΤΑΝΟ ΚΑΙ ΗΡΘΑ ΣΤΑ ΙΣΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΜΑ. ΚΑΛΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΝΑΤΕ.
2016-09-13 Client: Promitheas
: 6.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-09-10
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
She has more kilos comparing to the photos.
She looks a bit older than 21.
She has positive energy.
Her tits are natural, hunging but i liked them.
She is nice in sex and very natural.
Generaly if you are not very demanding in looks she is juicy.

Back to Top