Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-06-21 Client: pap
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-20
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Χθες βράδυ κανόνισα σε ξενοδοχείο ΒΠ με την NICOLE. Ήρθε λιγο ιδρωμένη, είχε χαλάσει το air condition στο αμάξι μου είπε και μπήκε αμέσως στο μπάνιο να φρεσκαριστεί. Βγήκε ανανεωμένη και απαλλαγμένη από το άγχος και κάθισε μαζί μου στο κρεβάτι. Έχει όμορφο λευκό δερματάκι απο αυτά που σε εμπνέουν ότι είναι πάντα καθαρή. Η αλήθεια είναι ότι μύριζε όμορφα. Άνοιξα την πετσέτα να δω τι κρύβει και από μέσα,και είδα ένα λεπτό σωματάκι με στήθος που κοσμούν όμορφες πεταχτές ρόγες και ροζουλί γατάκι. Ικανότατη στο σεξ και στα τέσσερα είδα ένα πανέμορφο κωλαράκι. Δυστυχώς το πρωκτικό ήταν λίγο ακριβό και δεν πήρα. Πέρασα όμορφα, η κοπέλα είναι στα γούστα μου και δεν αποκλείεται να έχουμε και νέα συνάντηση.
2016-06-21 Client: SenorMario
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:720 min
Meeting date:2016-06-18
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Incredible GFE! Took me to a nice club by the water after dinner, and conversation was excellent. Before dinner and after club sex was absolutely wonderful. VEry tight petitte body with an ass that will knock you into another world. Unfortunately, she doesn't DFK, because I would have loved to. But everything else? As advertised and more. You want company for dinner as an English speaker -- you cannot go wrong here. And the rest of the package was amazing. As soon as she gets next to you on a couch you are going to want to pull that firm little body right up against you.winked
2016-06-21 Client: Dimitrioscavalis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-18
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl not only a sexy lady, not only a beautiful woman she is love. it is my second time to meet with her and it was really great experience. she is so friendly and warm. unbeleivible sexy and hot. i am sure that she will be best for everybody. i never had that much good love with others. she is best. and she dont care about time and money as you think so much. the best important thing is your satisfaction for her. i am looking forward to meet with her third time. thank you my angel. love
2016-06-21 Client: Promitheas
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Happy girl, bimbo style, easy going, i would go again.

Χαρουμενο γκομενακι, μπιμπο στυλ, ανετη, ευκολη, βαθια φιλια με γλωσσα, γενικα δεν ειπε οχι σε τιποτα, αλλα δε της ζητησα και κωλο. Αυτά.
2016-06-21 Client: Violator
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-06-21
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Excellent choice gentlemen . a little inexperienced but very very beautiful young girl !! Really good at anal sex !! She takes it like a champion !! I am looking forward to meet you again baby !!
2016-06-20 Client: Alexandrosb40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-19
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eva a very nice, polite,sweet,sexy and gentle lady. More pretty in real. She has a curvy body which provoces to touch and kiss, she always has a smile on her face ..but in the end you will leave the room with a smile and the desire to return and continue. The most sexy is her breast. You want to touch it, kiss it and look all time. She is very sexy and she wants to make her partner feel very satisfied. I would see her many times again with a lot of pleasure. She is from the girls who give you a very nice and pleasent feeling. Thanks Eva
2016-06-20 Client: Mallias
: 8.0
: 2.5
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι μούναρος. Απέφυγε το δεύτερο γύρο με καθυστέρηση. Προσοχή μη την πάθετε και εσείς. Το γραφείο συμπεριφέρθηκε σαν απατεώνες που με βγάλανε ψεύτη και ρίξαν τα φταίξιμο σε μένα. Απαράδεκτοι.
2016-06-19 Client: Mark68
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-18
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
beautiful girl sports a tiny figure , met in a beautiful black Billet , stockings and shoes , perfect beautiful skin really liked it and have sex with her ! very passionate and hot, I look forward to seeing more!my dream! I KISS YOU! My sexy girl!
2016-06-19 Client: Aygvistino
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
this girl is very beautiful, nice sociable, her dark eyes are fascinating , her kisses burned her lips , while her I forgot about the time , it was not the sex , it was love , it is very hot and sexy ,good girl I LOVE this girl
2016-06-18 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i hane nothiing to complain for natasha was exctly what i excpect to see a tall woman with perfect body nice and natural tits skiny an ass like a gift from good and on sex real incredible hot hot hot i could not keep and not finidhed even from the firsdt 10 min blowjob deep knoww exactly to keep it and take it in mouth real good 69 is my favor with a pussy real smuthy and clean tasteit and of course finished second time imedieatly when he tyurn back to 4 and come inisde her what a nn ass i could stay one more hour with her but i was thinking how i am going to leave after excost me but defently is the best i have seen till now thank you natasha worth a lot even if iwas wait a year to see you
nikos winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2016-06-18 Client: Nikonoskrit
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met this ukrainian golden flower just yesterday.
The lady is very beatiful and just like the photos!No! I say more.real Eva more better!!!
Her lips actually are amazing especially during the blowjob time, you feel them on you making you love this girl with the special use of her tongue.
Eva making you feel horny and her man on the same time.
She make you feel like a king!!!
Thank you very much sweet girl! I have really with your great time, see you soon... You my dear sweet and great Lady! Kisses u
2016-06-17 Client: SALONICA
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ,ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ ΜΕ ΣΥΥΜΕΤΟΧΗ ΚΑΙ ΔΙΑΘΕΣΗ ,ΓΕΝΚΑ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΕΤΑΙ.
VERY GOOD CHOICE!
2016-06-17 Client: Lexus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful girl. If you want to feel the coolness of a young girl with little experience and initiative is a very good choice. Very clean and comunicative,she is doing her job very well(BBJ,A-Level).great time spent with you sweety.hope to see u again.
2016-06-16 Client: Omnisign
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-08
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση την Τρίτη σε κεντρικό ξενοδοχείο της Αθήνας και μάλλον ήμουν το πρώτο ραντεβού!
Συνεννόηση με το γραφείο άψογη. Η κοπέλα ήρθε στην ώρα της και με όμορφο ντύσιμο λες και έβγαινε βόλτα.

Εμφάνιση: Πιο γλυκό πρόσωπο απο τις φωτογραφίες, αλλά είναι σαφώς η κοπέλα των φωτογραφιών! Κατα τα άλλα λεπτή κοπέλα, με σιλικονάτα στήθη κι ένα σώμα που σε προκαλέι να ορμήξεις!

Σεξ: Ειναι πολύ θερμή και νιώθεις ότι θελει να σε φάει ζωντανό μόνο από το βλέμα της! Με το που βγεις απο το ντους σου πετάει την πετσέτα και αρχίζει τα γλωσσόφιλα ενώ το χέρι της πάει αμέσως χαμηλά για να σε ερεθίσει κι άλλο. Πίπα καλύ υγρή, χωρίς χέρια και μπορεί να σε τελειώσει. Εγώ τη σταμάτησα και την έβαλα να κάτσει πάνω μου όπου με φίλαγε κι έγλυφα τις βυζάρες της. Αλλάξαμε στάση και γυρίσαμε σε Doggy που η θέα θα μπορούσε να είναι καλύτερη όμως σπάει το κορμί της πολύ σωστά! τελείωσα εκει δυνατά! Η ίδια συμμετέχει με αληθοφανείς φωνούλες χωρίς να σκούζει!

Συμπερασματικά¨Απίστευτο μωρο που με έκανε να λαλησω.δεν εχω πολλα να πω αλλα αξίζει 100% τα χρήματα της και θα χάσει οποία δεν την επισκεφτεί !!
2016-06-15 Client: Dimitriouvipcar
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I have met Eva many times. She is a really hot lady that knows perfectly how to drive a man totally crazy. She is a girl that can make your mind explode if you take care of her. She can become tremendously horny, offering you unforgettable moments. Every time I meet her, is a totally unique and different experience, as when she becomes really horny, she is becoming a real volcano. She likes to try new things, focusing on your pleasure and sometimes she also enjoys having a dominant role. She is unbelievably clean and as she is a highly cultured personality, you will enjoy social time with her.Kisses u my sweet girl!!! See u soon))))
2016-06-14 Client: Promitheas
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Για όσους γουστάρουν bimbo girls είναι μια χαρά, είναι πρόσχαρη, όπως και αν την έστηνα καθότανε, και με παρότρυνε και για δεύτερο εκτενή γύρο. Το μόνο μείον ότι είχε σιδεράκια και ίσως γι΄αυτό στα φιλιά έβγαζε διστακτικά τη γλώσσα. Tip: είναι εξαιρετικά ελαστική καθότι πρώην χορεύτρια.

Very nice bimbogirl, active and willing to satisfy the man she is with. The only negative that she is wearing teeth bracelets. Tip: extremely elastic body as ex dancer.
2016-06-13 Client: aigo35
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-06-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δευτερη φορα με την lika και οτι και να γραψω ειναι λιγο.Ηγυναικα ειναι θεα σε οτι κανει αλλα στο θεμα πιπα ειναι κορυφη.
Στο σεξ παθιαρα και σε οτι σταση ηθελα και στο μασαζ παρα πολυ καλη -full body.
Με λιγα λογια σιγουρα ειναι μια παρα πολυ καλη επιλογη .
2016-06-13 Client: kostast
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-12
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
kalo koritsi, evdiateto parole to akatalilo tis oras ksimeromata,,,koalo programa..aksize ta lefta.. opote boreso ta tin ksanaparo gia 2oro pou ine ke ikonomiko...
2016-06-13 Client: Luc
: 9.0
: 7.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολυ ομορφο μωρο γυρω στα 26-30 με καλο σωμα και φτιαγμενα βυζια. Στο κρεβατι το παλευει αλλα η συνεννοηση δυσκολη. Προθυμη ομως και ακολουθει νοηματικες οδηγιες. Καλυτερη σταση στα 4 οπου φαινεται το σωμα της και τα καταπληκτικα οπισθια.

Αξιζει μονο για εμφανηση αλλα υπερτιμημενη.
2016-06-13 Client: Luc
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Το μωρο γυρω στα 28- 30 με καλο σωμα, συμπαθητικο προσωπο με ωραια μπλε ματια και φυσικα βυζια οπου φαινονται τα σημαδια απο ανορθωση η μικρυνση.

Στο κρεβατι δυναμιτης, παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες, και φαινεται οτι της αρεσει το σεξ. Η πισω πορτα σφιχτη και το μωρο εκφραστικο σε οποια σταση την παρεις.

Καλη επιλογη και αξιζει μια επαναληψη.
2016-06-13 Client: DreamLover
: 4.0
: 3.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-03
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Πεταμένα λεφτά! Κι ας ήταν 130, δεν έχει σημασία. Η καλή τιμή για ένα "¨παλτό" τελικά είναι πεταμένα λεφτά.
Από την πρώτη στιγμή ΜΗΔΕΝ ενδιαφέρον.
Χημεία μεταξύ μας κάτω από το μηδέν, αλλά άοσμη, άγευστη και ανέραστη θα έλεγα.
Μέχρι που έβγαλε προφυλακτικό για την πίπα. Ξενέρωμα σε όλο του το μεγαλείο.
Από εμφάνιση, σίγουρα κανένα 8άρι κιλά πάνω από τις φωτογραφίες και σίγουρα και 5-7 χρόνια μεγαλύτερη απ' ότι λένε.
Το μόνο θετικό ήταν ότι ήταν καθαρή,
Εάν και το πάνω χείλος μάλλον το ξυρίζει.
Δεν θα την ξανάβλεπα και δεν θα τη συνιστούσα. Εκτός και εάν έχετε χρήματα για πέταμα στις μέρες μας.
Θα πρέπει να σκεφτεί και το γραφείο εάν τους κάνει ζημιά με αυτή τη συμπεριφορά.
2016-06-12 Client: Greenlizzard
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-12
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I was very hesitant about this girl and specialy because of the bad ratings i have seen and that is normal,who wouldn't be. But Simona was not this girl, she was funny, talkactive (at least she made me feel very comfortable) a reel GFE experience. I don't know why this girl has so many bad reviews but for me it was an awsome experience.Simona thank you and hopefully we will meet again one day
2016-06-11 Client: gent1
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-09
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση πριν λίγες μέρες, με ενημέρωσε φίλος που την είχε δει αρκετές φορές. επικοινωνια με το γραφείο ευκολη,τηλεφωνακι και μετά από λίγη ώρα έφτασε.Ήρθε στην ώρα της,ανοίγοντας την πόρτα ειδα μια πολύ ομρφη γυναικάρα με ματαρες,με ωραιο χαμόγελο και πολυ πολυ σικατο ντυσιμο.Δεν εχω να προσθεσω τιποτα καινουργιο απο τους υπολοιπους που την εχουν συναντησει...απο τσιμπουκι ειναι πολύ καλή όπως και στο σεξ, Η κοπελα το εχει, Πολύ καλή περιποιηση σε ολη την περιοχη,περιτεχνες κινησεις και πολυ καλές αντοχές στο πρωκτικό. Βαθιά γλωσσόφιλα, καλη επικοινωνία, είναι δεκτική σε passive ρόλο αλλά και αναλαμβάνει όταν της πεις κάτι. Δεν μου χάλασε χατίρι, μια όμορφη ώρα και συνάντηση
2016-06-10 Client: peter2016
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-09
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
ΚΑΛΗΣΠΕΡΑ..ΔΕΝ ΕΧΩ ΞΑΝΑΚΑΝΕΙ ΣΧΟΛΙΟ ΓΙΑ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ ΜΕ ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΤΗΝ ΣΥΓΚΕΚΡΙΜΕΝΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΕΠΕΙΔΗ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΧΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΑΡΕΙ ΠΡΟ 11 ΗΜΕΡΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΠΗΚΑ ΝΑ ΔΩ ΑΝ ΥΠΑΡΧΕΙ ΑΚΟΜΑ ΕΠΕΙΔΗ ΔΕΝ ΑΠΟΘΗΚΕΥΩ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΑ ΛΟΓΩ KGB ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΣΠΙΤΙ,ΕΙΔΑ ΚΑΤΙ ΑΡΝΗΤΙΚΑ ΣΧΟΛΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΞΑΦΝΙΑΣΤΙΚΑ..ΕΓΩ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΗ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΧΘΕΣ ΕΜΕΙΝΑ ΑΠΟΛΥΤΑ ΙΚΑΝΟΠΟΙΗΜΕΝΟΣ. Η ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΕΥΔΙΑΘΕΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΟΣΟ ΑΝΑΦΟΡΑ ΤΗΝ ΤΙΜΗ ΝΟΜΙΖΩ ΟΤΙ ΟΛΑ ΔΙΕΥΚΡΙΝΙΖΟΝΤΑΙ ΣΤΟ ΠΡΟΦΙΛ ΤΗΣ..100Ε + ΤΟ ΑΝΑΛ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΕΛΕΥΘΕΡΟ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ. ΚΑΙ ΜΑΛΙΣΤΑ ΤΩΡΑ ΤΟ ΕΧΕΙ ΚΑΝΕΙ 90ε, ΚΑΙ 30ε ΑΝΑΛ+ΕΛ.ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΤΑ 2 ΜΑΖΙ ΠΑΚΕΤΟ ΑΝ ΘΕΛΕΙ ΚΑΠΟΙΟΣ,.ΚΑΙ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΛΕΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΑΛΗΘΕΙΑ ΕΓΩ ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΕΙΧΑ ΔΕΙ ΤΙΣ ΝΕΕΣ ΤΙΜΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΕΔΩΣΕ ΤΑ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ ΡΕΣΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΞΕΠΛΑΓΕΙ ΟΤΑΝ ΜΟΥ ΕΙΠΕ ΤΟΝ ΛΟΓΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΑ ΡΕΣΤΑ.ΦΥΣΙΚΑ ΤΑ ΕΔΩΣΑ ΜΠΟΥΡΜΠΟΥΑΡ ΛΟΓΩ ΤΗΣ ΤΙΜΙΟΤΗΤΑΣ. ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΕΡΘΩ ΣΤΑ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΤΟΥ hunder1983 ΧΩΡΙΣ ΝΑ ΘΕΛΩ ΝΑ ΕΡΘΩ ΣΕ ΑΝΤΙΠΑΡΑΘΕΣΗ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΟΥ ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΝΑ ΜΟΥ ΠΕΙ ΠΟΙΑ ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΣΥΓΚΕΚΡΙΜΕΝΟ ΣΑΙΤ ΜΕ ΑΛΗΘΙΝΕΣ ΦΩΤΟ ΠΑΙΡΝΟΥΝΕ 100ε ΦΟΥΛ..ΔΥΣΤΙΧΩΣ ΦΙΛΕ Η ΚΑΚΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΒΓΑΖΕΙΣ ΣΤΑ ΣΧΟΛΙΑ ΜΕ ΚΑΝΟΥΝΑ ΝΑ ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ ΑΛΛΑ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΑ..Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ 100% ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΙΧΝΕΙ Η ΦΩΤΟ..ΟΥΤΕ ΚΑΝΑΣ ΜΟΥΝΑΡΟΣ ΟΥΤΕ ΜΠΑΖΟ..ΜΙΑ ΣΥΜΠΑΘΕΣΤΑΤΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΙΤΣΑ..ΚΑΙ Η ΒΥΖΑΡΑ 100% 5ΑΡΙ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΝΟ ΣΚΛΗΡΟ. ΟΣΟ ΓΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΛΟΓΩ ΜΕΓΕΘΟΥΣ..90+ ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ.ΟΧΙ 120 Η 150+.ΠΟΛΥ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ,ΚΑΙ ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΠΑΡΩ..ΕΝΑ ΑΛΛΟ ΠΟΥ ΜΕ ΕΞΕΠΛΗΞΕ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗΣ ΑΝΕΦΕΡΑ ΤΑ ΣΧΟΛΙΑ ΚΑΤΑ ΑΥΤΗΣ ΣΤΗΝ ΣΕΛΙΔΑ ΤΗΣ,ΔΕΝ ΗΘΕΛΕ ΝΑ ΣΧΟΛΙΑΣΕΙ Η ΝΑ ΚΑΤΑΚΡΙΝΕΙ ΤΟΝ ΠΑΛΛΙΚΑΡΙ..ΕΓΩ ΞΕΡΩ ΜΟΥ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΟΠΟΥ ΕΧΩ ΠΑΕΙ ΜΕ ΞΑΝΑΚΑΛΟΥΝΕ..ΜΕ ΛΟΟΥ ΠΡΟΦΑΙΛ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΠΑΝΤΗΣΕ,ΧΑΜΗΛΩΝ ΤΟΝΩΝ,ΧΩΡΙΣ ΝΑ ΚΑΤΑΚΡΙΝΕΙ ΟΠΩΣ ΘΑ ΚΑΝΑΝΕ ΑΛΛΕΣ...ΤΕΛΟΣ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΒΑΡΕΘΗΚΑ ΝΑ ΓΡΑΦΩ,ΑΛΛΑ ΤΟ ΕΚΑΝΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΕΓΩ ΕΙΧΑ Κ ΕΧΩ ΑΛΛΗ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΗ ΑΠΟΨΗ,ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΑΚΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ 100% ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΙΧΝΕΙ..ΜΕΛΑΧΡΟΙΝΑΚΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ..ΟΧΙ ΓΥΦΤΑΚΙ..ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΠΙΠΑ,ΣΤΕΝΟ ΚΩΛΑΡΑΚΙ,ΣΤΕΝΟ ΜΟΥΝΑΚΙ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΚΡΕΜΕΣ Κ ΜΑΛΑΚΙΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΒΑΖΟΥΝΕ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ,.ΗΡΘΕ ΑΠΟ ΠΑΝΩ ΜΟΥ Κ ΔΕΝ ΧΟΡΤΕΝΑ ΝΑ ΦΙΛΑΩ ΑΥΤΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΒΥΖΑΡΕΣ..ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ..ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΠΛΗΡΩΝΕΙΣ ΤΟ ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙΣ Κ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ...ΤΟ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΧΤΑ...ΚΑΛΛΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΝΑΤΕ ΟΛΟΙ ΣΑΣ.ΥΓ .ΧΩΡΙΣ ΝΑ ΘΕΛΩ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΩ ΤΟΝ ΜΑΓΚΑ ΕΧΩ ΓΑΜΗΣΕΙ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΜΑ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΠΟΥΤΑΝΙΤΣΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΞΕΡΩ ΤΙ ΛΕΩ...Η ΒΑΘΜΟΛΟΓΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΒΑΖΩ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΒΑΣΗ ΑΥΤΟΥ ΠΟΥ ΠΗΡΑ.. ΔΕΝ ΣΗΜΑΙΝΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΤΟ 9.5 ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΟ ΙΔΙΟ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΠΟΥ ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ 300 Η 200 ΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ. ΚΑΙ ΘΑ ΕΒΑΖΑ 9.5 ΠΑΛΙ..ΒΑΖΩ 9.5 ΓΙΑ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΠΛΗΡΩΣΑ..
2016-06-10 Client: cicli
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-08
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is one of my favorite!Very young ,sexy end beutyful,i meet her many times,she is the girl who you see in the street end after you dreaming,end playing with your self.i feel very lucky because i know her,from the first time she was very friendly end polite with me,
Except that i love the SEX together a lot with her,i feel every time is better end better!usaly we meet in her place,i like the place ,is clean end the room have very nice atmosphere,with many mirror how i like.Her first kiss when we meet always make me so horny ,the first time i always finish fast when i get inside in her nice tide pussy:).My second time when i feel so amazing with her ,everything is like feuer,she kissing me like crazy .i feel in heaven,with her blowjob bring me to heaven!so difficoult to keep my self to dont finish,end after we near to the mirror ,we start to make sex first nicely ,but when she look at me so sexy ,i start to feel more end more horney ,i cutch little her hair (she dont like very strong),amazing,end whe n i feel i can not keep my finish i bring her to lick me little for i can finish in her big breast end when she play with her breast is total satisfaction!my sexy Simona ,thanks for i know you,i wait you in Athens (already horney),be back fast!kiss you
2016-06-09 Client: Constantin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:6 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-06
Cost:€ 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
.this is a special one.
More and more
What you do I simply adore
I need you all so much
Keep it coming your sensuous touch
Your sexy hands along my spine
Yes , you remind me baby that you are mine
So sexy so real so passionate so fine
So simply divine .do those things you do so well after that I'm under your spell.See you before the summer ends.
Escort comment:
Back to Europe end of September ,Bye bye Miami Hello Athens...see ya soon...
2016-06-09 Client: Paris65
: 3.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
...οι φωτογραφιες ουσιαστικα απεικονιζουν αλλη κοπελα...αφου ειναι τοσο μεγαλη η επεμβαση με photoshop...η κοπελα ειναι χοντρη...ΑΔΙΑΦΟΡΗ...χωρις κανενα ενδιαφερον για την παρουσια του πελατη της .καμια επικοινωνια αφου δεν μιλαει ουτε λεξη αγγλικα...μονο λιγα ιταλικα ψελιζει...βαριεται την ωρα και την στιγμη καθημενη παθητικη ..χωρις καμια συμμετοχη.νομιζα οτι πηδουσα φουσκωτη κουκλα.ΓΕΜΑΤΗ ΜΕ ΤΑΤΟΥΑΖ...στα χερια ...στην πλατη.παντου.τι να πω ...αηδια με επιασε και απογοητευση για το πρακτορειο που συνηθως εχει αξιολογα κοματια.ΚΡΙΜΑ.αντε γρηγορα πισω στο Κιεβο...και...να μην μας ξαναρθεις...
2016-06-09 Client: diagnostisk82
: 3.5
: 1.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-06
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ακομα γελαω αλλα και κλαιω τα λεφτα...γελαω γιατι ενταξει η κοπελα το τερματιζει και αλλες φωλες εχω φαει αλλα σαν και αυτην...Μπαινει λοιπον μεσα στο δωματιο με υφος σεριφη και αρχισε με ψαρωτικο βλεμα στρατου κανε αυτο δωσε λεφτα κανε εκεινο κανε το αλλο δωσε νερο ειχα μια υποψια οτι ειναι βαρεμενη διαβαζωντας τις κριτικες της αλλα λεω δεν μπορει θα ειναι υπερβολες .Που ομως τετοια τυχη ..λογω οτι δεν ειχα χρονο και ηδη ειχα πληρωσει δωματιο εκατσα να δω μεχρι που θα φτασει η κομωδια ...δεν σταματαει να μιλαει και να ροκανιζει χρονο θυματε διαφορα περιστατικα και στα αραδιαζει ανουσια για να τρωει χρονο απο οδοντιατρους εως πελατες που τη βαρεσανε και ξερω γω τι αλλο εχει και αυτο το υφος κοιμησμενης πωωω τι να πρωτοθυμηθω ..στα του sex κλαφτα και κατουρατα για κανα γερο ογδονταρη καλη ειναι ουτε πρωτοβουλιες ουτε ανασα δεν ακους ..παμε για αλλα.ΕΝ ΚΑΤΑΚΛΕΙΔΙ αν θελει καποιος να γελασει πολυ με τα τραγελαφικα της καμωματα και να διαθεσει 120 ευρω στον κουβα ΟΚ αν θελει σοβαρο escort ας κοιταξει αλλου
2016-06-09 Client: kostasg8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can i say for this girl that has not already been said?? She is a fuck machine.. She knows that I like PSE and she always knows what to do to satisfy me.. The best part of my meeting is fucking her round ass, which is a +50, but worths every euro.. Looking forward for our next fuck beauty..
2016-06-09 Client: sambadancer
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-09
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Απαράδεκτη αντιμετώπιση του πρακτορείου. Μου ακύρωσαν 2 φορές επιβεβαιωμένο ραντεβού
2016-06-09 Client: allofus
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-24
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση μετά από καιρό.Το κορίτσι στην ώρα που ορίστηκε,πρόθυμη και άνετη.Αν εξαιρέσουμε την "πίσω πόρτα" η οποία δεν είναι διαθέσιμη,δεν είχε κανένα 'μη' και 'όχι έτσι'.Με την Αλεξάνδρα ξέρω ότι θα περάσω τον χρόνο μου ευχάριστα και όχι πασχίζοντας για τα αυτονόητα.Ενα που είδα είναι ότι έχει βελτιώσει αρκετά τα Ελληνικά της.
2016-06-09 Client: pap
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-07
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με την Άννα βρεθήκαμε προχθές βράδυ. Πάντα όταν βλέπεις την λέξη πορνοστάρ σε τσιτώνει λίγο ότι θα υπάρχει αυτό το διαφορετικό από άλλες. Εγώ με την Άννα είδα 2 πλευρές. Έχει αυτό το διαφορετικό αλλά ταυτόχρονα μπορείς να την νιώθεις και φίλη σου και κοπέλα σου. Εμένα μου άρεσε αυτό. Πολύ σέξι κορμί με τα τατουαζάκια της και σε σωστό μέγεθος για να την κουμαντάρεις. Έχει ματάρες πραγματικά, μπλε τεράστιες. Και όμορφα δαχτυλάκια στα πόδια. Στα του σεξ εγώ πέρασα τέλεια, ξέρει τι κάνει και είναι πραγματική επαγγελματίας. Εμένα μου έδωσε και anal που φαντάζομαι παίζει ρόλο και η συμπάθεια εκτός από το χρηματικό σε αυτή την περίπτωση. Σίγουρη επιλογή το κορίτσι.
2016-06-08 Client: MCapone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well honestly one of the best meeting of my life, really a great time with her, the first time we met in Milan and yesterday I met her in Athens she was totaly wonderful... perfect in social time like a real gf and really hot in bed... she made all man in the hotel jealous of me doing just natural things, for sure i will meet her again as soon i can. Abt sex details i can say she love daty and she really enjoy sex... one of the best.
2016-06-07 Client: Demos
: 8.5
: 1.5
: 1.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-07
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ήττα Σοκ απο τα αποδητηρια...

το πρακτορειο ευγενεστατο και ταχυτατο όπως πάντα...

φτάνω στο ξενοδοχειο ανοιγει η πόρτα και το 173 μωρο τελικά είναι 160 με τα χέρια σην αναταση... είναι η κοπέλα των φώτο κατα τα αλλα χωρις το μακιγιαζ και τ φτιαξιμο της φωτογραφισης...

μπαινω στο δωμάτιο και μια ξινή μυρωδια μου έρχεται... δίσκος απο φαγητα στο τραπεζι.και 2 μαλαματινες... (ναι 2 μαλαματινες ... ο σαββίδης κανει τα ρωσακια παοκ ...
.. λέω δεν γαμεις ... θα τα βγαλιει μεχρινα κανω ντουζ... παπαρια... βγαίνω και ακομα εκει... οκ μεσημέρι πήγα αλλα δεν με αφορα πότε θελει να φαει... πρεπει να έχει συναισθηση τι κάνει...

την βρισκω στο κρεβατι .. ωραίο κορμακι και προσωπακι λεω αντε μπας και... μαλακια μου... ξεκινα να διεκπαιρεώνει πιπα .τότε είπα να διεκπαιρεώσω και εγω... την βαζω κατω την αλλαξα τα φωτα για κανενα τεταρτο απο το αχτι μου πιο πολύ ... της τα δινω ντουζ και γεια σας...

σημειωτεον αγγλικά γρι... και με λιγα λόγια το κορίτσι δεν κανει...

Κρίμα γιατι συνήθως έμενα ευχαριστημενος απο τις επιλογες του πρακτορείου.
2016-06-06 Client: diagnostisk82
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 1.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-01
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ενω μου ειχε αφησει τις καλυτερες εντυπωσεις παλιοτερα αυτη τη φορα ηταν σκετη απογοητευση..καταρχας εχει βαλει αρκετα κιλα .Οποτε στις ηδη επεξεργασμενες στο πρωσοπο φωτο βαλτε και κανα 5αρι 7αρι .στο συνολο κιλα ..διαθεση ξεπετας και μετα την δευτερη φορα ελατηριο να φυγει ενω ειχαμε κανα 15αλεπτο ακομα τσιγαριλα το στομα εντονη λιγο μασχαλη κλπ το σημαντικοτερο ..ηρθε χωρις προφυλαχτικα??????και με εστελνε ναβρω ελεος μες τη νυχτα απο μενα μαυρο κατα αλλα το γραφειο αψογο οπως παντα που ομως θαπρεπε τουλαχιστον σε βασικα πραγματα οπως απεριοριστο photoshop και θεματα υγιεινης να ασκει ελεγχο!
2016-06-06 Client: sitarkos
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-05
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ημερομηνία ενδεικτική. Ωραίο πιπίνι σε όσους αρέσουν οι πολλή λεπτές. Το φωτοσοπ που αναφέρω αφορά μόνο στο πρόσωπο. Η κοπέλα είναι πεντακάθαρη. Στα του αγώνα λίγα πράγματα και το κυριότερο δε μιλάει τίποτε εκτός από Ρωσικά. Παρά το σχετικά χαμηλό κόστος δε θα τη συνιστούσα
2016-06-06 Client: nakamoto
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is good looking, with exotic scandinavian face, tall body, and has a great smile. 9 for ass, 10 for tits, 10 for face, 10 for cleaning. She is also smiley person, and her english are better than average. What I didn't like is that I found her too much elegant and unreal. I would enjoy more if she was a little more slutty and real. I guess that is not her fault, but I am not sure this is an advantage for an escort. In sex she works and tried to satisfy me anyway. I have no complaint, she was active. But I can't say that I think everyone will have fun in a date with her. I didn't ,but I think she worths a try. Just be prepared, and do not be surprised if you find her too much elegant, and this let you down. If you don't want to take that risk then look for another girl around.
2016-06-05 Client: ENacc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι η καλύτερη. Είναι ακριβώς όπως φαίνεται στις φωτογραφίες.

Message for administrator :
I want to vote 10 for services. 10 for looks. And 7 for communication. But I am writing from my mobile and the sliders don't work.
Please publish my review with these votes.
2016-06-05 Client: nave7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Piraeus
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-04
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Αυτο που την κανει καλη επιλογη ειναι ο επαγγελματισμος της. Τα τιμαει και με το παραπανω τα χρηματα που δινεις. Μπορει να μην ειναι κι η καλυτερη ερωμενη, προσφερεται ομως για ολα. Φιλαει, γλυφει, κανει πολυ αισθησιακο μασαζ και με μια λεξη ουτε βαριεται ουτε λουφαρει. Προσφερεται μεχρι το τελευταιο κεπτο για οτιδηποτε. Ξανθια, σφιχτο κορμι, μεταξενια επιδερμιδα, ελκτικο αιδοιο που το προσφερει για οτι θες. Σιγουρα το αναλ μαζι της αποτελει μικρο απωθημενο. Ας οψεται η συζυγος που ολο και κατι μυριστηκε και φροντισε να με ''αδειασει'' και δεν εμπιστευτηα την στυση μου. Πανερμοφη, κορμαρα, αφοσιωμενη. Σιγουρα θα την ξαναεβλεπα. love
2016-06-04 Client: dimitris1980
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ψάχτηκα πολύ και τελικά κατέληξα! Που; Στην Caroline .Απίστευτο πρόσωπο το οποίο μένεις να το χαζεύεις με τις ώρες . Κάνει ότι της ζητηθεί και αν τις ζητήσεις να πάρει πρωτοβουλίες θα περάσεις καλύτερα. Γουστάρει πολύ στάση . Έκλεισα μία ώρα και έμεινα παραπίσω και είχαμε ωραία παρέα. το νινακι της μοσχομυριζε σε σημειο που δεν θελεις να σταματησεις να γλυφεις!!
ειναι αγκλαλιτσας και κουρνιαζει σαν γατουλα πανω σου!!
φιλια δινει απλοχερα και πολυ καλα μαλιστα αν και εχει σιλικονατα χειλη!! Ωραία γυναίκα με τα προσθετικά της, πεντακάθαρη, επαγγελματίας

Back to Top