Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-09-12 Client: LongJohn
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-09-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
angryangryangry
This girl should not be allowed in the profession!
She arrived 50 minutes after the first message, pale looking with an obvious cold she told me was from an allergy. She requested tea to buy some time, and that I retake a shower. After that she then disappeared in the bathroom for another 5-10 mins. When I asked what she liked doing in bed the reply was a dry: classical sex. All I ended with was a brutal massage! When the time for a bj came she offended me again saying that I was smelly. I had to show her my personal hygiene soap to convince her I do not have leprosy.
KEEP AWAY guys, KEEP AWAY !!!!
And, of course she refused to return the money paid for nothing.
cryingcryingcrying:
Escort comment:
is because you take drungs and girl no want take .
2016-09-11 Client: dariodrogomir
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-11
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A true 10/10. Absolutely stunning, super passionate, energetic, very positive, very skilled with blowjobs (10+ minutes non-stop), w/ amazing deep french kissing, very active in sex, will do anything you ask her to please you. I would 100% recommend Anna, her service is top class, worths every single cent!
2016-09-10 Client: gpapadop222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-05
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΤΟ ΜΩΡΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΚΕΤΗ ΚΑΥΛΑ ΟΠΟΙΟΣ ΠΑΕΙ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΧΑΣΕΙ .ΤΑ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΕΡΙΤΑ . ΙΣΩΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΑ ΚΑΥΤΕΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΟΥΝ ΕΡΘΕΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΕΛΛΑΔΑ.ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΕΙ
2016-09-09 Client: dimitris1980
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
γαμησι παιδια...βαλτε την απο πανω και θα σας γαμησει μεχρι θανατου...την πηρα στα οριθια κ τρελαθηκα να βαραω την κωλαρα της..(τουμπανο ειλικρινα). πραγματικα για πολυ αλογισιο..ειναι σχετικα κοντουλα, γυρω στο 1,67. λαβμανε τρεομερες position κ αντεξε σφυροκοπανισμο επι 35λεπτο...ηθελαν να την πηδηξω μεχρι να μου μαραθει ο πουτσος πραγματικα..προσωπο, εμενα μου αρεσε προσωπικα, ειναι πολυ σκυλισιο αλλο ομορφο, ενδεικτικο του ποσο πουτανακι ειναι.
2016-09-09 Client: viber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-09-07
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Extremely beautiful girl, fantastic natural body and services. she does what she writes on the profile.
She is higly recommended and more beautiful than her pictures:)
2016-09-07 Client: kostas
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-24
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
όμορφο κορίτσι, πιο καλή παρουσία από κοντά (χάνει στις φωτογραφίες) έφτασε στην ώρα της μεγάλο + στο γραφείο γιατί η συνάντηση κανονίστηκε για άμεσα και ξαφνικά, δεν ροκάνισε χρόνο, αμέσως ντουζάκι και δεν είπε όχι σε ότι της ζήτησα,κάλο στοματικό με αρκετό σάλιο . συμφωνώ με τον προηγούμενο πως είναι average .αρνητικό ότι μετά τον πρώτο γύρο έπιασε αμέσως κινητό και δεν έλεγε κουβέντα μέχρι να της πω να ξανά αρχίσουμε , μαγκωμένη θα έλεγα .
2016-09-07 Client: perasma
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ήταν η δεύτερη φορά με την πανέμορφη Valerie. με όμορφο καλοδιατηρημένο σώμα, όμορφο πρόσωπο, εκπληκτικά μάτια και βλέμμα, χροιά φωνής που παραπέμπει εύκολα στον ρωσικό βορρά απ΄όπου κατάγεται, εξαιρετικό στήθος (δεν σε αφήνει για πολλά εκεί), αρκετά μακριά πόδια και εν γένει θηλυκές αναλογίες που εξιτάρουν. Καθαρόαιμο GFE με λεπτούς τρόπους, γλυκό χαμόγελο και φινετσάτες αντιδράσεις σε κάθε της δράση, σε κερδίζει από το πρώτο λεπτό. Αν της φερθείς όπως της αξίζει σου δίνει ό,τι έχει. Τηρεί ισορροπία μεταξύ πρωτοβουλίας δικής της και δικής σου, συμμετέχει παντού αυθόρμητα και απροσποίητα, με τον αισθησιασμό να βγαίνει αβίαστα από όλα αυτά που περιγράφω πιο πάνω και την εξυπνάδα της να χειρίζεται την όποια επιθυμία, με νοιάξιμο αληθινό για τις ανάγκες σου, που εύκολα διαβάζει. Στο διάλειμμα μεταξύ των γύρων προσφέρεται μόνη της να σε περιποιηθεί με ελαφρό μασάζ και ό,τι δει που σε χαλαρώνει. Με το συμπαθέστατο αυτό πλάσμα πέρασα δυο, σε σύνολο, απογειωτικές ώρες.
Many Kisses, my beautiful Lady. I ll see you again. Thank you.
2016-09-07 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταπληκτικό μωρό καλύτερο από τις φωτογραφίες με ωραίο σώμα και φανταστικό φυσικό στήθος. Φιλική, πρόσχαρη με πολύ καλά Αγγλικά. Στα του αγώνα ιδρώνει για να σε ικανοποιήσει και δεν προσπαθεί να σου φάει το χρόνο. Με συμπεριφορά amateur, σε κάνει να αισθάνεσαι ότι είσαι με τη γκόμενά σου προσφέροντας καταπληκτικό GFE. Μια πραγματικά εξαιρετική επιλογή για όσους αναζητούν GFE. Προσοχή μόνο γιατί είναι ερωτεύσιμη.

Thank you baby, you are amazing.
Kisses
2016-09-06 Client: Kosta
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sophie is the bests lady for me!!!!!!!!!!Thanks Sophie))) it's top from Norway )))
This is girl have one of the beautiful body, what I say!! Her face are nice!!!! She is tall.!!! I wrote all this because I feel this!
See you in Oslo ... Thanks for your timey lady.wich you all the best my sweet
Escort comment:
thanks hun) see you next tie))))
2016-09-05 Client: zerotest
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met with Stephanie yesterday. She is wonderful, but her eyes was not the eyes a happy person would have.

Hope you treat her well all the best you can folks, because is a good person.

And if you ever read it Stephanie, please remember that every time you find a new mole, you should always consider an expert.
2016-09-05 Client: HOTAUSSIE
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with the beautiful Crystal in a central Hotel in Thessaloniki yesterday. When she opened the door I was greeted by a beautiful smiling lady dressed in sexy stockings and high heel shoes. WOW! I was immediately attracted, she smelt wonderful with her perfume and I immediately
wanted to have my hands all over her body. I loved everything about this girl. Her figure, breasts, sweet pussy, so delicious! She give me a great wet blow job , No Hands, we fucked in many positions , she never say no to anything! She kissed and licked me all over . I would never tire of this incredible lady and yes I want to see Crystal again. See you again baby!
2016-09-05 Client: jeff
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-12
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπερα παιδια, καταρχας να ξεκαθαρισω οτι την κοπελα δεν την εχω παρει αν και το σκεφτομουν αλλα να σας πω κατι. Μερικοι αντρες που εχουμε εξαρτηση απο αυτο το χομπι δεν παιζει να πληρωσουμε 200€+20 ταξι για να δουμε μια συνοδο σε μια χωρα κρισης οταν με τα ιδια λεφτα μπορουμε να παρουμε δυο συνοδους. Οσο και ωραια ναναι η συνοδος υπαρχουν και μουναρες οπως η marilou morales με 160. Την αποψη μου λεω. Παντως φαινεται πολυ ωραια γυναικα η luna, αλλα 220 δεν τα δινω
2016-09-05 Client: salivan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
OMG!!!!!!!
Elizabeth is really a lethal weapon....
She is perfectly proportionate.
A body to die for and a beautiful face.
Overwhelming in bed and fantastic person out of the sheets.
She is young but she have style in everything she do.
Really i had great time with her, and when we started kissing i did not understand anything..she is sweet killer.
Sure one of my best meeting of my life.
2016-09-05 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best service! Super sexy! Super kind! Super clean! Μην την χασετε , είναι σπανια αυτα τα κοριτσια σαν την Irina!
Ποιο ομορφη απο κοντά . Φοβερό στήθος τεραστιο! 1000% recommended!
2016-09-05 Client: Petran0029
: 8.5
: 3.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-04
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I made the mistake and I met her before few days. The photos are fixed in photoshop but I can't say that she us not beautiful. She is beautiful but... She don't like this job. She was bery passive and from the beggining I saw that we will have a less than average meeting.
When I touch her breast she said "don't touch then because it hurts"!
About blowjob? Less than avarege! She looks her clock and agree 2 minutes she puts me a condom and she Ask me to to do the job!
2016-09-04 Client: Petran0029
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her 6 times at least. Every time is perfect with this sweet lady. Personally, I enjoy every minutes from our meeting. She gives every thing to you because she wants to satisfy you and she wants only to be gentle with her.
You are so nice and I thank you for the bery beautiful moments!!!!
2016-09-04 Client: jim19812009
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-02
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση με την Gyuzel, βραδάκι σε ωραίο ξενοδοχείο στην Θεσσαλονίκη. Η συνεννόηση εύκολη με sms. Μου ανοίγει την πόρτα και βλέπω ένα πολύ όμορφο και γλυκό κορίτσι, μέσα στο χαμόγελο και στην τσαχπινιά... Στο σεξ ηταν σαν να κάνω έρωτα με την κοπελα μου,καυτή, πεντακάθαρη, κορμί μοντέλου!!! κάνει ότι ζητήσεις και καταλαβαίνει τι σου αρέσει.Ακόμη σκέφτομαι το κορμί και το γέλιο της,ειναι έρωτας το κορίτσι!!!
2016-09-03 Client: Nothing
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Στα ++++
1. Κωλος τούμπανο
2. Απαλό δέρμα
3. Χαμογελαστή
4. Πρόσωπο απλά οκ.
Στα - - - - - - - -
1. Θελει επείγοντος οδοντίατρο
2. Το ενα βυζι είναι οκ και το άλλο αποτυχία (βάλε βυζια της προκοπής dear)
3. Πολλα αχ τι μου κανεις παιδαρε ...
4. Εμφάνιση με σανδάλι τουριστικό
5. Πίπα ρουτίνας
6. Sex άντε να πηδηχτουμε να σχολασω ...
I do not have something to remember from this girl. in September come much better girls in athens. VALERIA goodbye dear.

2016-09-01 Client: Gakis
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Average girl. Her hair is now brown. She strives to please but the sex just wasn't there. She said I was hurting her which to some extent I can believe because of my size down there so the sex I labeled it passive, I couldn't get a rhythm going with her... Little bit of a mix up on her hotel room. Sixth floor is on ground level. I looked like an idiot going up to the fifth floor looking around for stairs to the next level. She doesn't give a DEEP BJ, kissing with tongue, nor does she allow fingering like the agency's website states. One other part of the site says she has a bag full of toys, which I asked her to pull out some and she said she does not have any. Too many irregularities between what is offered and what is given. She has a young tight body...One of the turnoffs for me was seeing tattoos everywhere on her body which the pictures here show nothing of the sort and the second was her putting my hand on her throat as if to choke her...again...not my thing Won't be returning but that's just my preference.
2016-09-01 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2016-08-31
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had to try 2 times on the raw in order to be sure that my review would be accurate for most of you. I give a perfect 10 to all she does. But still even if you try and for a personal reason you don’t like her, then, for me you should be crazy. The lady is one of the most amazing escorts visited Athens. She has a really natural body (including the breasts number 2) she has an extremely nice appearance (especially if you ask her to be dressed in a black dress but even with her jeans on she looks nice) she provides anything (normal – not anal) you are looking for and YES her similarity to Scarlett Johansson can fulfil your dreams that you are next to her. She is just great, warm and full of life! she always smiles and very smooth figure and try to make you happy. I agree with all the positive comments from the prior reviewers. She is 100% the girl in the photos, even prettier in person. She has a lovely personality which made me feel at ease right away. I wish I had met her under different circumstances but this can remain a dream to me. I will not say that you should give a try or that you should not miss her, all I am mean with my review is that if you do not meet her then maybe you will be waiting for a long time to find such a treasure in the future. If you are looking for a porn star or you have crazy thoughts please don’t curse me, you might be disappointed. This lady can escort you even for a drink or dinner and believe me you will not find her free easily because I will book her for a long date ... good luck ;)
2016-09-01 Client: PowerRanger
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent meeting with a very sweet lady

GFE 100%

Very good in sex, worth the money 100%

Try and you will not regret

Kiss my sexy princess
2016-09-01 Client: PowerRanger
: 5.0
: 3.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-31
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Lara yesterday,

Meeting insipidity, not worth the money, very "cold", the only words that she knows are : sex, money honey.

There are much better with this money.

Take care

2016-08-31 Client: versus21
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
MERIA APO PROSWPO TIPOTA TO IDIAITERO(SE KAMIA PERIPTWSH TA 10 POU BLEPW APO TIS ALLES KRITIKES), ME KAPOIA PARAPNHSIA KILA! FILI XVRIS GLWSSA OPWS LEEI D THS ARESEI...PWS GRAFOUN OI ALLOI ME GLWSSA D MPORW NA KATALABW . PIPA METRIA ME ARKETO XERI. WRAIO STIFOS FUSIKO K KALH EPIDERMIDA. STO AGWNA PROSPAFEI ALLA PALI LIGA PRAGMATA K PSEFTOKRAVGES...TA 200 POLLA!!
2016-08-31 Client: capasso
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Liza is really beautiful girl like young model. she has eyes that you cant forgot, the social time was very nice because she speak very good english , after the shower i found her in the bed with beautiful lingerie and she start to kiss me like the best girl friend , really i like the girl that start the game , we did sex in different position but the best was the blow job ireally good and very deep and with the right time . i spent 2 hour very nice thank Liza
2016-08-31 Client: Watcher
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-31
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Wonderful girl, her English could be better but her passion, and performence were perfect.
Warm smile, and gentle spirit. A really good night, thank you again .
2016-08-29 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to tell a natural beauty very nice body black as brazilian nice eyes exotic and on game the best knows what a men wnats take it all deep make me hard and all inside her and on the second round form the samll and tide hole you are t the best i want see you again

nikols winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2016-08-28 Client: antonisdd
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Santorini Island
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-27
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A night in heaven!!
As a person I prefer to keep my personal things, well personal!! Yet I feel that I owe to this extraordinary woman ALINA an acclamation for her performance. We met for dinner and soon after I was too eager to escort her to my hotel room. As soon as entered my room the night started to look that it was going to be a memorable one. And what memories will i have!! To make along passionate story short it suffices to say that even though I had a 4hour dinner booking, we ended up spending whole night together. more beautiful than her photos, more passionate than most and a very elegant unstylish presence. Bravo darling. I will make sure that our paths will cross again soon!!!
2016-08-28 Client: greektom
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-27
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολυ καλή επικοιωνία, διάθεση για καλοπέραση
Στοματικό πολύ καλίό, τις αρέσει να δοκιμάζει διάφορα.
περισσότερα για GFE παρα για brutal καταστάσεις
2016-08-28 Client: herr_x
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
From a second I opened the door and saw her i got speechless, and I knew that 1 hour is going to be too short with her. She does everything right and she does it perfect and she enjoys while doing it! Be kind with this precious girl, she is a real gem!!!
2016-08-27 Client: salonikacity
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-27
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Άμεση και γρήγορη συνεννόηση με λίγα μηνύματα στο viber. Με υποδέχτηκε με τα sexy εσώρουχα της, τα ψηλοτάκουνα της και ένα ζεστό, ειλικρινές χαμόγελο. Ελάχιστη κουβεντούλα μετά το ντουζ και κατευθείαν στο ψητό! Εξαιρετική στα του αγώνα με έντονη συμμετοχή και μοναδικό της ενδιαφέρον να περνάω καλά! Δεν μου πε σε τίποτα όχι, πάντα πρόθυμη και ευδιάθετη. Δεν ασχολήθηκε με την ώρα και μάλιστα μετά την πρώτη φορά δεν ήθελε καν να κάνουμε διάλλειμα αν δεν της το ζητούσα εγώ!! Άψογη επικοινωνία με καλά ελληνικά. Προφανώς και δεν την συνιστώ τους μοντελοπνύχτες! Αλλά σ αυτούς που αρέσουν οι καμπύλες την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα! Θα την ξανασυναντήσω σίγουρα!! Kisses baby!! You were great!!!
2016-08-27 Client: Alexfunny
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-24
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Incredible girl very sweet with amazing characteristics ,soft skin amazing body extremely top services so natural sex ,so communicative ,makes you feel very comfy one of the best experiences i had
2016-08-27 Client: Loafer
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-26
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλή και φιλική κοπέλα,μεγάλο στήθος ελαφρώς πεσμένο,24 ετών,καμπυλάτη ωραία κωλάρα.
Κάνει αρκετά καλή πίπα,στήνεται ομορφα στα 4 με την μεγάλη κωλάρα της και στο τέλος cim με deepthroat καλό όπου τα πήρε όλα στο στόμα χωρίς βιασύνη.
Ευχάριστη σαν τυπος,πέρασα αρκετά καλά.Οι φωτογραφίες είναι ακριβείς.
2016-08-26 Client: arostaki
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-16
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Δυστυχως την πηρα σε κακό duo οπου δεν υπήρχε χημεία προφανως, αλλα ηταν και ομορφο και προθυμο κοριτσι. Αν ηταν μονη πιο καλα θα περνουσα νομιζω. Αν παει και μερικες φορες γυμναστήριο θα κανει σωματάρα! Παντως...teenager δεν ειναι! Σιγουρα ομως αξιζει με το παραπανω τα χρηματα που ζητάει.
2016-08-26 Client: ioannina
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-25
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
την συναντισα χθες !!! ΠΟλυ καλο σερβις ακουραστη και μεσα σε ολα !! θελει να σε ικανοποιησει και δεν σε αφηνει λεπτο . απο την ωρα που θα μπεις και μεχρι το τελευταιο δευτερολεπτο !!! πολυ καλη επιλογη !!!!!
2016-08-26 Client: Wheeljohn88
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 3.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very pleasant beautiful lady...
Clean and pationate !!!
Great boobs , nice skin and fantastic Asian features.

Deep blowjob and multiple positions...
Sensitive when licked
2016-08-24 Client: NEW
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
δεν θα πώ ότι δεν μου άρεσε εμφανισιακά.. και στο κρεβάτι ήταν καλή απλά. Χωρίς πολλά πολλά. Όταν το κάνεις για τα χρήματα διότι προφανώς τα έχεις ανάγκη τουλάχιστον προσποιήσου το λιγάκι ή μην το κάνεις. Δεν θα πω ότι επειδή πληρώνουμε αξίζουμε κατι παραπάνω ωστόσο όχι για τα χρήματα που ζητάνε ώρες ώρες τα πρακτορεία μερικές κοπέλες είναι απαράδεκτες. Θα δώσω ένα ελαφρυντικό διότι ήμουν το πρώτο ραντεβού της μετά το ταξίδι, αλλά προσωπικά κι ενώ συνήθως γράφω θετικά θα το απορρίψω. Συγνώμη. Επίσης ρε συναθλητές γράφτε και τα αρνητικά. Μονο τα θετικά γράφουμε. Το καταλαβαίνω ΔΕΝ θα έχουν δουλειά έτσι. Αλλά από την άλλη ίσως λέω ίσως πάρουν χαμπάρι τα πρακτορεία και φέρουν καλύτερες στα χρήματα αυτά. Το πολύ πολύ να σταματήσουν να φέρνουν οκ ..
2016-08-24 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-08-23
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τα πολλά λόγια είναι φτώχεια κι επειδή ότι και να γράψω ο κάθε ένας έχει τα γούστα του .. πάρτε τη liza και ξε καυλώστε απλόχερα . πίπα άριστη και αντέχει το σφυροκόπημα μια χαρά (αφού πέρασε από εμένα που θέλω 45 λεπτά συνεχόμενο, οι υπόλοιποι θα είστε φυσιολογικοί ) μου ήρθε στα κόκκινα και τα είδα. Οι φωτό για το κορμί είναι αυτό που περιμένετε ΔΕΝ υπάρχουν εκπλήξεις, στήθος στηθάρες και φυσικά!! και πιασίματα σχεδόν άψογα με τέτοιο κορμί, και για το πρόσωπο ωστόσο το ίδιο με την δεύτερη φωτό. Είχα την αίσθηση ότι φορούσε σιδεράκια. Μάλλον της τα έβγαλα. Πολύ καλή επιλογή και μάλιστα για τα χρήματα που μας την προσφέρουν. Εχω την εντύπωση ότι γουστάρει στα τέσσερα περισσότερο σαν στάση.. Καλή απόλαυση...
2016-08-23 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-23
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
1. Σώμα μοντέλου.
2. Υπέροχο δέρμα.
3. Απίστευτος κώλος.
4. Πίπα σεμινάριο.
5. Φιλιά βαθειά .
6. Συμμετοχή σε όλα και με πρωτοβουλίες δικές της.
7. Πρέπει να έφυγα με 1-2 κιλά μείον.
8. Δεν σταμάτησε ούτε στιγμή να ασχολείται μαζί μου.
9. Τι κοιτάτε ρε παιδιά ??? Δεν έχω 9 . Τα υπόλοιπα η Vlada θα σας τα δείξει...!

This girl did all my crazy fantasies come true in sex.
From today I will drink only red bull like you white angel !!!
Fuck !!! i see today the perfect GFE and many others escort girl !!!
Fuck again !!! this girl is sex machine ))))))
2016-08-23 Client: NICKGR
: 9.0
: 1.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η συνάντηση έγινε αργά το βράδυ και ίσως είναι ένας λόγος που δεν είχε ένταση και θετική έκβαση μια και συνήθως οι κοπέλες προτιμούν την ξεπέτα αυτήν την ώρα γιατί είναι κουρασμένες, λέω ίσως…. γιατί έχω συναντήσει την ίδια ώρα και κοπέλες που τα δίνουν όλα.
Στην ουσία τώρα, το πιπίνι είχε όμορφο προσωπάκι, με πολύ ωραίο σώμα αλλά με στήθος 0,5!! Δηλαδή ανύπαρκτο. Ενώ έδινε καταπληκτικό βαθύ φιλί στα υπόλοιπα ήταν εντελώς εκτός παιχνιδιού. Δεν δεχόταν δάχτυλα και οποία προσπάθεια και αν έκανα να την ανάψω πήγε στράφι!!! Χαρακτηριστικό ήταν ότι όταν την έγλυφα με παράλληλο χάιδεμα έβλεπε ανέκφραστη το ταβάνι και χασμουριόνταν!!
Στην πίπα πολύ μέτρια με βιαστικές κινήσεις χωρίς καμία αίσθηση αισθησιασμού… και δυστυχώς με όλα αυτά μου χάλασε την διάθεση και δεν έβλεπα την ώρα να τελειώσω και να φύγω. Έγραψα όπως είναι λογικό άλλο ένα 200 αρι χαμένο.
Αν κάποιοι συνάδελφοι δεν διάβαζαν απλά τα review αλλά έγραφαν και καμία σειρά στο side θα γλύτωναν πολλοί φίλοι τα χρήματα τους ( και εγώ μαζί ) και θα ανέβαινε και η υπηρεσία των κοριτσιών σε καλύτερο επίπεδο.
Δυστυχώς όμως ζούμε στην Ελλάδα και όπως γίνεται τα τελευταία 100 χρονιά οι πολλοί περιμένουν τους λίγους να κάνουν κάτι.
Τώρα γιατί ο άλλος φίλος έβαλε 10 αρια!!! ανεξήγητο..
2016-08-20 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-08-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I don’t know HOW to explain it to you all. I really like these kind of teens. Pretty face, slim sporty body, amazing kiss. She likes to be touched. And I do like it so much for both sides. She is my type of girl. As I have said before what I like is to spend time and money with a girl like this. In 30 minutes all you can get is a quick fuck. Nothing more nothing less. And again most of the times you go away with lots of question marks. For me, it takes 10 minutes to decide if I am going to stay (and pay) or if I will close the door cursing the agent .. She looks like a little candy. You all should give a try. And come on only 2 clients in 4 days ????? where are you people ????

Back to Top