Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-10-20 Client: Denis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
The girl is amazing, Make her fill relax and she will give you everything (No Ass). The girl is better than photos very very sexy body and she move like a porn-star.
2016-10-18 Client: kriss69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η συναντηση με την JOANNA εινε μια ξεχοριστη κατηγορια εμπεριασ στο sex απο μονη τησ. εινε ζεστη ,φιλικη και χαμογελαστη . Γνωριζει ακριβωσ τη πρεπει να κανει για να απογειωσει εναν ανδρα . Η γλωσσα τησ εινε κορυφαια και τη δουλευει τελεια ..και στα γλωσσοφιλια . Παιρνει πολυ καλα στυσιματα και η θεα στα τεσσερα ,, ειμε πανεμορφη . ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΚΑΛΑ , δεν το περιμενα.
2016-10-17 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What a wonderful lady! Very beautiful with great skin and natural body!She is a delicate girl that knows how to satisfy a man. We had great time together and i am looking forward to meet her again in the future! wink
2016-10-17 Client: babarouf
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Φοβερή η Εύα , πολύ πάθος, δίνει το 100% . Δεν έχω λόγια, μια απο τις καλύτερες επιλογες ... Σε κάνει να νοιωθεις οτι εισαι με την γκομενά σου. Σιγουρα θα ξαναπροτιμηθει.
Escort comment:
Σ'ευχαριστω γκομενακι ;) φιλια πολλα !!!
2016-10-16 Client: dimitris1980
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ουκρανικό πιπίνι. Κάνει πίπα βεντούζα χωρίς χέρια, ενώ στο 69 βγάζει καυτό υγρό από το μουνάκι της.
Κάναμε λίγη συζήτησ, πως είναι στην Ουκρανία η ζωη κλπ και ακολούθησε δεύτερος γύρος, με κατάθεση στα 4.
Πολύ καλή περίπτωση, αν ξαναέρθει Αθηνα θα ξαναπάρω
2016-10-15 Client: IndigoE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:8 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-09
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well well, well... I will leave it to your imagination guys...
Look carefully at the pictures - they show it all ;)

This woman is a real jewel!!

Kind, polite and a little reserved at first but once the ice is broken she evolves into a super hot girl - and when I say super hot, I mean SUPER HOT!!!

The meeting was easily arranged with an agency I never used before which is to be commended for their honesty. It turned into a fabulous encounter and a night I will certainly remember.
Just to give you a taste of it, her BBK received all the attention they rightly deserve ;). This was followed by a long DT with eyes wide open and a ride where it was difficult to see who was riding whom.. She then turned over on the couch, arched her back asking for me to come in her.. Just imagine...
After a slight laughing interval we proceeded to the bedroom where A session to remember ensued. A very sweet return after this passionate moment ended a great encounter.

Thank you for a wonderful evening my dear Nandia and I really hope to see you again when you return :)winkam
2016-10-14 Client: master_BONDAGE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-12
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταπληκτική κοπέλα ευλύγιστη και πολύ καλή σε BDSM games. Τα δίνει όλα αφιερώνεται στον άνδρα, είναι πολύ θηλυκή και κυρίως.υποτακτική με τρόπο φετίχ... που ερεθίζει τους πάντες και τα πάντα. Θα τα ξαναπώ με το κορίτσι. και αδιμονώ
2016-10-13 Client: kolomaxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-12
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παρα πολυ καλο και ομορφο ρωσσιδακι.Υπεροχο σωμα με μικρα φυσικα στηθακια και καταπληκτικο κωλαρακι το οποιο το δινει αν εχει κεφια και την ψησεις με καλη συμπεριφορα.Μιλαει πολυ καλα αγγλικα και το κατεχει.Ειναι πολυ καλη.Στο τσιμπουκι τα δινει ολα.Θα την καναπαρω σιγουρα.
Η κοπελα ειναι σουπερjavascript:void(0);
2016-10-12 Client: kolomaxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-08
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι απλα απιστευτη.Πολυ ομορφη στο προσωπο χαμογελαστη και παχουλουλικο ζουμερο κωλο.Δεν υπαρχει περιπτωση να μην την ξανασυναντησωlove Περασα υπεροχαwinkwinkedwinkwinked
2016-10-10 Client: zeromi00
: 6.5
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
συμπαθητικο ρωσσιδακι με ωραιο κωλαρακι αλλα τιποτα αξιολογο. Μαλλον δεν τις αρεσει αυτο που κανει!
ξεκινησε παντως πολυ ναζιαρικα με ενα μικρο στριπτηζ και αφου με αναψε προχωρησε σε ενα τσιμπουκι της πλακας. την σταματησα γιατι θα ξενερωνα και την βαζω στσ 4. το δυνατο της σημειο ειναι ο κωλος της για αυτο και με εκανε να τελειωσω σχετικα γρηγορα. υπηρξε και 2ος γυρος αργοτερα αλλα οχι κατι φοβερο
2016-10-08 Client: newclient59
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-07
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It kills me to write this review but purely for selfish reasons.Just because I don't want to share her lol.But you have to meet her to believe it.
A goddess in every sence of the word.Looks,Personality,Wit,Charm,Warmth,Sexiness I could go on.In my humble opinion no other women can hold a candle next to her.I wish I could keep her for myself.I can say you will be Smiling for weeks until the next meeting.Thank you Amora Looking forward for next time.Tom
Escort comment:
Thanks for the surprise . Kisses
2016-10-07 Client: Shooter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met the girl last week in Athens, but I have already met her other times.

She is very interesting girl, with a sex-appeal that I have seldom found in other women.

Time with her is great: I like spending a lot of time with her, like last time when we had a wonderful dinner at the bottom of Acropolis. The only problem is about communication, because her English is limited. But this is not important at all.

She is a fantastic beauty, really gorgeous, stunning girl. Very attractive for my testes. Top!!

Sex with her is super, but details are reserved between me and her. What I can say is that she has always satisfied my needs, and I think she liked very much time and sex with me too. She is the top, the best for a man.

Highly recommended!
2016-10-07 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρωτη φορα με την Μαρινα παιδια. Πολυ ωραιο , μεγαλο και φρεσκο στηθος! Προτείνω 100%, πολυ χαμογελαστη, πολυ κεφατη , πολυ καλη γενικα. Αν την συνατησεις πιστευω 2 και 3 φορες θα ειναι ακομα καλυτερα. Καθαρη, ποιο μικροκαμομενη απο τις φωτο αλλα και παλυ τιμια!!
2016-10-07 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-06
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Stunningly beautiful lady and very very clean. Even more beautiful then her pictures. She is very interested in pleasing her partner and a very sweet Moscow lady. Ask her to bring her red heels she will blow your mind. Don't miss Scarlett!
2016-10-05 Client: PowerRanger
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-04
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Nothing to say, nothing to share. A very bad meeting at all.

No worth the money.

Excellent communication with the office.

She is not for this kind of job !!!

FURNITURE
2016-10-05 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fun to be with! Great sex!!! 100% recommended!!!! Bravo Denice.! Sexy out fit. Sexy smile. sexy posing!!!!!!!
Πολύ καλό κορίτσι παιδιά . Χαμόγελο και σεξ και εποικινονία!!
2016-10-04 Client: viber
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-03
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
First of all...i still cant understand if the photos are full photoshoped or it is some other girl.
In general the girl look ok...her tits are very very very nice !!!!!
In sex she was average. Her blowjob was good but short. she was in hurry to put me condom.
we changed many positions with the ending happening to her lovely tits.
There was no second round because i didnt want..but it was possible from her side.
Overall...the only that remains is my mind is her tits and nothing else
2016-10-02 Client: fisher4043
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
παιδια το κοριτσι ειναι υπεροχο,πολυ ωραιο σωμα γυμνασμενο ,γενικα αξιζει με το παραπανω τα λεφτα της,το μονο μειον ειναι τα αγγλικα της αλλα το παλευει!!!
πολυ ευχαριστως θα την ξαναεβλεπα
2016-09-30 Client: Wheeljohn88
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic meeting
The girl speaks Greek very well.
Clean face , clean and parfumed body, amazing curves and nice outfit.

Very warm social time and extremely active in sex.
Great tongue and sensitive big boobs !!!!

I really loved our meeting!!!
See you soon multinamed angel!!!
2016-09-29 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εκεί που ήμουν έτοιμος να παραιτηθώ για μια ακόμα φορα με τα εσκορτς σε αυτή τη χώρα, που μας έρχονται ολα τα δεύτερα για να μην πω τρίτα και προσπαθούμε να τα αξιολογήσουμε κιόλας, τσουπ σκάνε τα μωρά και με αφήνουν μαλακα... όποιος δεν τα πάρει θα είναι τουλάχιστον χαζός. Εξαιρετικά και τα δύο. Χώρια ή μαζί, τρελός συνδυασμός. Ειδικά στις τιμές που τα προσφέρει το πρακτορείο όποιος ακυρώσει να μου το πει να τις πάρω εγω. Πίπα θεϊκή, σεξ σε όλες τις στάσεις, χτύπημα άσχημο και με φωνές. Απο εμφάνιση...εμένα με έφτιαξε η εικόνα τους. Όμορφα κορμιά με πιάσιμο σούπερ εις διπλούν. Δεν θα σάς κουράσω, απλά δοκιμάστε. Ειλικρινά 10 άρια..πάρτε τώρα που είναι φρέσκες και με όρεξη. Κανονικά θα έπρεπε να πω ότι είναι μπάζα, για να τις βρίσκω συνέχεια, αλλά ας είναι πού καταλαβαίνω ότι υπάρχει ανάγκη απο όλους μας για τέτοιες περιπτώσεις !!!!
2016-09-29 Client: pap
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-28
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Έρωτας η Lina. Είναι από τις καλύτερες call girl που έχω γνωρίσει. Δεν υπάρχει περίπτωση να μην σε ξεσηκώσει αμέσως. ‘Οτι και αν κάνει αυτό το κορίτσι είναι καυλωτικό. Οι κινήσεις της, το βλέμμα της, το πώς θα μιλήσει, όλα έχουν ένα τόνο να σε φτιάχνουν. Λιγερό ευλύγιστο κορμί για ότι στάση μπορείς να σκεφτείς. Δεν έχω ξανακάνει τόσες διαφορετικές σε ένα 2ωρο ραντεβού. Και με το στόμα της κρατήθηκα για να μην τελειώσω. Έχει τρελές ικανότητες και δεν υπάρχει περίπτωση να μην συμμετέχει η να είναι αδιάφορη από αυτά που είδα. Είναι πραγματικά ένα must ,και όποιος προλάβει.
2016-09-29 Client: Thomas123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι παιδια δεν παίζεται. Οποιος δεν πήγε μαζι τις έχει χάσει το ομορφότερο sex.
2016-09-28 Client: Pokemon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-09-25
Cost:€ 385
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best girl ever. She can be from soft to brutal during sex. During the last date she chose to be more brutal, which was fine with me. I believe it suits her better since she has really strong legs!
2016-09-27 Client: georgious
: 9.0
: 4.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-25
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Γεια σας και από μένα,...
Λοιπόν η κοπέλα είναι εντυπωσιακή και πολύ ψηλή, όπως ακριβώς λένε. Είναι πάνω από 180 cm και το σώμα είναι όπως στισ φωτογραφίες. Δεν είναι το αδύνατο μωρό αλλά για τα κυβικά της είναι πολύ καλή. Σχετικά με το σεξ που ενδιαφέρει και τους περισσότερους...δεν έχει πολύ διάθεση να το κάνει...πίπα πολύ μέτρια και διάθεση για δεύτερη φορά δεν υπήρχε από πλευράς της...προσπαθούσε να φάει χρόνο και να με διώξει αλλά εγώ έπρεπε σιγουρα να το ξαναπάρω το δίμετρο μωρό, οπότε και την πίεσα να γίνει... Αν θέλετε να δοκιμάσετε μια πραγματικά δίμετρη γυναίκα να πάτε, αν θέλετε καλό σεξ τότε καλύτερα να το αποφύγετε... Καλά να περνάτε.
2016-09-27 Client: petros
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολυ καλη επιλογη για οσους θελουν πιπινοκατασταση.Θα κανει οτι της ζητησεις και αντεχει στο σφυροκοπημα.Προσωπακι τελειο.Το δυνατο της σημειο ειναι ο κωλος της που και νεκρους ανασταινει.Καλοσχηματισμενα οπισθια για ατελειωτο γ@@@@ι.Θα την συναντησω ξανα σιγουρα .
2016-09-27 Client: tucker
: 10.0
: 5.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είσαι σε ένα κλαμπ και έχεις απέναντι σου ένα πιπίνι - φοιτήτρια που τρώει τα λεφτά του μπαμπά στα τατουάζ, στα ξενύχτια και στον πλαστικό... γιατρό! Είναι ξανθό, κορμάρα και ξεχειλίζει από καύλα. Την χαζεύεις όλο το βράδυ και σκέφτεσαι να την ξεσκίσεις! Αυτό ακριβώς είναι η RIa. 24 χρονών (γεννηθείσα το 1993) με καταγωγή από την Θεσσαλονική (Ελληνίδα παρακαλώ!) με μια απίστευτη φάτσα, κορμάρα και μια φωνή ΟΛΟ καύλα! Σε εμφάνιση η κοπέλα παίρνει με άριστα το 10, 20!!! Είναι μούναρος!
Από εκεί και πέρα το χάνει αρκετά. Χάνει σε επικοινωνία αλλά και συμμετοχή. Επικοινωνιακά δεν μπορεί να πει τίποτα. Τυπικό χαζογκομενάκι το οποίο το έχεις μόνο για βόλτα, ποτά και έρωτα!
Στην δράση απλά ανοίγειται και περιμένει σα να λέει "έλα κάνε ότι είναι να κάνεις, να τελειώσεις και να φύγεις. Γιατί και που με γάμησες χάρη σου έκανα". Πεντακάθαρη σε όλο της το σώμα. Ένα σώμα γεμάτο τατουάζ.
Εν κατακλείδι. Έχω πάει με αρκετά έσκορτ. Η Ria είναι η πιο όμορφη. Ίσως και η ωραιότερα γκόμενα που έχω γαμήσει ποτέ. Αλλά από επικοινωνία και service θέλει πολύ δουλειά εάν θέλει να παραμείνει στον χώρο.
Αν θα την ξανασυναντούσα; Αν ήθελα να γαμήσω μια barbie, ΝΑΙ! Διαφορετικά όχι!
* Το ατού της είναι η... πίπα!
2016-09-27 Client: sunday
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Irina χάρηκα πραγματικά που σε γνώρισα. Πολύ επικοινωνιακή. Πολύ περιποιητική. Πεντακάθαρη. Άριστη επιλογή για στιγμές χαλάρωσης. Εκπληκτικό μασάζ. Κούκλα. Ελπίζω να σε ξαναδώ. Κυριάκος.
2016-09-26 Client: Cool_Old_Daddy
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She came into my room wearing an elegant dress. I also enjoyed her fine as well as sexy underwear.

Suntanned brunette with long hair and beautiful green-brown eyes. Being a young girl she has a really attractive figure. Natural breasts. Some piercing (lip, back). Impressive and lovely golden body painting.

Since I’m not that young, I avoided pse-stuff, and I experienced a girl friend’s behavior with French kiss, owo, and 69 (she enjoyed a loooot). I also took advantage to taste her refreshing boobs. She offered me a genuine dt, ball licking and sucking. So an active gfe I would definitely say. We tried a couple of positions till the end when I was exhausted. We also had some social time, and then my Greek beauty took a shower and she left.

Overall, a good experience for my tired body and soul.
2016-09-26 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απίστευτο Ουκρανάκι που τα δίνει όλα για να σε ικανοποιήσει. Για να καταλάβετε στο δεύτερο γύρο μου έπαιρνε πίπα για μισή ώρα χωρίς να δυσανασχετήσει, και αν δεν τελείωνα δεν θα σταμάταγε. Επίσης είναι σημαντικό ότι υγραίνεται εύκολα και δεν χρησιμοποιεί gel, που εμένα τουλάχιστον με ξενερώνει. Φιλιά με πάθος σαν να είναι η γκομένά σου και κραυγές αληθοφανείς. Πολύ καλή επιλογή για GFE καταστάσεις, για PSE δεν ξέρω γιατί δεν το επιδίωξα. Το μόνο κακό ότι δεν ξέρει σχεδόν καθόλου αγγλικά οπότε η επικοινωνία γίνεται συνήθως με παντομίμα. Βέβαια δεν την επισκέπτεσια για να κουβεντιάσεις.
2016-09-26 Client: panther77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Dafni in a hotel in Athens,communication very easy 2 messages and the meeting was arranged.
When i open the door and i saw her i was amazed she is very beautiful with a very sexy body.She came in we said a few words just to break the ice and she take off her clothes, natural big breast just love to touch it.Her blowjob one of the best very wet she likes to take it all inside.
At sex she just make my knees shake she likes it hard in all positions.
Dafni is just the girl you fall in love.
I will she her again and again and again.
2016-09-25 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Νομίζω οτι αυτό το κορίτσι θα κάψει πολλές καρδιές στην Ελλαδα και στο Εξωτερικό ...
Άνοιξα την πόρτα και είδα ενα υπέροχο πλασμα να με κοιτάει και αυτή αμήχανα ... Χωρίς ίχνος τουπέ η το ξέρω ειμαι ωραία ...
Προσπάθησα να βρω με ποια μοιάζει ... Οχι δεν μοιάζει μα καμμία τελικά . Η ομορφιά της είναι μοναδική . Το μυαλό της για την ηλικία της είναι κοφτερό και πανέξυπνο .
Το σώμα της απίστευτα sexy το δέρμα της μεταξένιο και το Servis στο κρεβάτι ? κόλαση και παράδεισος μαζι !!!
Ούτε ψεύτικα ξεφωνητά ούτε επιφωνήματα για το πως ειμαι ο μοναδικός τέλειος πελάτης ...
Δάφνη συγνώμη αλλα δεν θα σε ξαναδώ... Ειμαι σε ηλικία εμφράγματος η καρδιακού επεισοδίου όταν ειμαι μαζι σου !!!!
The most beautiful sweet, melancholic and amazing eyes I've ever seen...
the most perfect body in escort girl that I have seen.
the most perfect face and many others thinks for this girl ...

2016-09-25 Client: dimis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
χθεσινη συναντηση με το μωρακι επειτα απο ευκολη συνεννοηση .ραντεβου σε ξενοδοχειο στο κεντρο οπου δεν αργησε να ερθει...
παρα πολυ ομορφη με πολυ εκφραστικα ματια...ειχε κανει μπανιο οποτε κατευθειαν στο ψητο.δινει γλωσσοφιλα αβερτα αν την αναψετε ...η πιπα της, αν και μικρη σε ηλικια το χει.δασκαλα που λεμε...καναμε σεξ σε πολλες στασεις ακομη και στο μπαλκονι του ξενοδοχειου, δε μασαει πουθενα αν της φερθητε οκ...της αρεσει απ οτι καταλαβα πολυ μα πολυ η πιπα και το πισωκολλητο.πολυ καθαρη με περιποιημενο το τιγρακη της.προσωπικα περασα πολυ ομορφα μαζι της με παρα πολυ καλο σεξ...
ελπιζω να την ξαναδω καποτε γιατι η δουλεια μου ειναι εκτος αθηνας.φιλακια baby.
2016-09-23 Client: Angelo1970
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Duo with Linda and Emi
Once I had the experience of meeting each of them individually, I decided to try both of them together
One of the hottest experiences of my life
I have had amateur threesomes, and this one felt GFE
Just like my girlfriend invited a female friend of her and the ball started rolling
Both were amazingly sexy, clean to the spot
Kisses started the game, wet kisses from them to me and between them
blowjob was a dream with both mouths working on my penis
sex was very hot with both of them participating actively and caring for mutual and personal satisfaction (all positions were explored)
I came hard in their open mouths
An experience I will definitely repeat as soon as possible
Thank you Linda and Emi
2016-09-23 Client: MICHAEL ANGEL
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Zakynthos
Meeting length:2 days
Meeting date:2016-09-17
Cost:€ 2500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Leaving me into Cizias’ hands for two days was a heavenly gift. I have never met such a WOMAN. Yes, the sex was amazing but I was astonished from her personality and her open mind. The all package makes her the ultimate GFE. Thank you for coming into my life. I do not think we will stop here.
I would be very egoist not to recommend her but I wouldn’t like to lose, some day, the award she gave me of the best BFE. However, if you do not search only for your satisfaction you have to fight hard to earn this award.
P.S.1 She is much prettier than in her photos.
P.S.2 The administrator of this page should add Kefalonia because it is not in the drop down box.
Escort comment:
Thank you honey so mush I enjoy also very nice
2016-09-22 Client: dimitris1980
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντηση με τη Liza που δειχνει ομορφη και εντυπωσιακη.Ανεβαινω στο δωματιο,με υποδεχεται χαμογελαστη και καλοδιαθετη.
Προχωρω στα ενδοτερα και έκπληκτος βλεπω και την Inna στο δωματιο να μου χαμογελάει.
Σχετικα με την εμφανιση των κοριτσιων...
Η Liza είναι ομορφη όπως φαινεται
Η Inna ότι βλέπεται και καλυτερη...κουκλαρα,κορμαρα κλπ.
Υπεροχη κατασταση,με ωραια παιχνίδια και μεταξυ τους.
Η Inna σπαρταρουσε σα το ψαρι στο στοματικο και στο σεξ,ασχοληθηκα υπερβολικα μαζι της σε σημειο η άλλη
να βγαλει ζηλεια...
Τετοιο πραμα με τη Inna..απιστευτη..καταλαβαινα ότι ειχε ερθει σε οργασμο,ενω η άλλη ειχε σεληνιαστεί
και με τραβουσε να παω μαζι της.
Αντεξα ο σκυλος και την πηρα κι αυτην για πολύ ωρα σε σημειο ο ιδρωτας να τρεχει ποταμι.
Τελειωμα εγω ορθιος και τα ρωσιδια στα γονατα να τα παιρνουν σε στηθος,προσωπο,οπου πηγαιναν..
Πολύ ωραιο σκηνικο με δυο εκφυλες,καβλιαρες κοπελες
2016-09-22 Client: dimitris1980
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ωραιο μωρο που με εκανε να αισθανθω ανετα δεν με πιεσε για τιποτε και ειχε αρκετα καλη συμετοχη στο σεξ.Σε οσους αρεσει το GFE νομιζω θα γουσταρουν . Πολυ φιλικη απο την αρχη της συναντησης..εδειχνε να βιαζεται να μην ξοδεψει χρονο!!Της ειπα να κατσει λιγο να πουμε 2 κουβεντες..μετρια αγγλικα αλλα οκ χαμογελαστη και πολυ ανετη.Εκει καπου στην κουβεντα πεσαν τα πρωτα γλωσοφιλα με δικη μου πρωτοβουλια.Ντουζακι και επιστροφη στο κρεβατι...ωραιο σωμα...ιχνος κυταριτιδας και ενα κωλος..ποιημα!!!Πραγματικα δλδ ειναι το δυνατο της σημειο.Πιπα οκ τιποτε τρομερο αλλα ικανοποιητικη,βαθια γλωσοφιλα και πολυ καθαρο μουνι.Γινανε διαφορα,69-στα 4 αυτη στο κρεβατι και εγω ορθιος απ εξω και φυσικα πισωκολητο που δεν γινοταν να μην τελειωσω ετσι λογω θεας..αυτη κατα την διαρκεια εκανε ωραια στησιματα ειδικα αυτο που τεντωνει τα χερια μπροστα και τουρλωνει τον κωλο . ..μετα το τελος του πρωτου γυρου μας ειχαν μεινει 10΄'οπου μονη της ηρθε και καθησε αναποδα επανω μου κανοντας ενα ωραιο 69 και τελειωνοντας στο στομα της
2016-09-22 Client: SALONICA
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-21
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
BEAUTIFUL , SEXY ,HOT IN BED ,VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION , KIISSES LIKE GRF,EXCELLENT CHOICE!!!!!
ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΑ ΜΕ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΝΙΩΣΩ ΑΝΕΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ ΣΕΧ ΗΤΑΝ ΜΕ ΠΑΘΟΣ ΣΑΝ ΝΑ ΠΗΓΑΙΝΕΣ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΓΚΟΜΕΝΑ ΣΟΥ !
KISSES SWEET BABY!
2016-09-20 Client: WRAITH
: 1.5
: 5.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Waste of time too short and toosmall for my taste.unexperienced and i wοnt meet her again......................
2016-09-20 Client: Loafer
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-18
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The fotos are fake.
The girl is super model type,young,tall and has huge natural boobs.You cannot take your hands and eyes from these boobs.
She is very friendly,makes good blowjob and takes finish in mouth.
One of the most good looking girls l have met recently.
2016-09-20 Client: dimitris1980
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση με την κοπέλα εύκολη . Ή κοπέλα γύρω στο - 1,67 πολύ όμορφο σωματακι, καλή φατσούλα. Πολύ καθαρή κοπέλα και δεκτική σε όλα. Μετά το μπανακι ξεκίνησε πίπα πολύ καλή και με προσπάθειες για deep throat. Πριν έρθει το τέλος τη σταμάτησα και ξεκίνησα ένα γλυφωμουνι που θα το θυμάται για πολύ καιρό, δαχτυλάκι μιας και είχε καρακαυλωσει και τελείωσε με σπασμούς και κρατώντας χέρι μου και το κεφάλι μου στο μουνάκι της μέχρι να συνέλθει. Μόλις ήρθε στα φυσιολογικά της την αρχίζω σε ένα σφυροκόπημα στα τέσσερα με το κωλαράκι της τουρλωτο να με φτιάχνει. Ιεραποστολικό και doggy μέχρι που την έχυσαν στο σώμα. Η εξάντληση ήταν τεράστια και δεν είχε μείνει και ώρα για δεύτερη φορά. Καλή εμπειρία όμως δύσκολα εγώ συναντώ δεύτερη φορά την ίδια κοπέλα. Μην ξεχάσω να αναφέρω πως η κοπέλα δεινει γλωσσοφυλα, για μένα πολύ σημαντικό για να περάσω καλά

Back to Top