Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-09-19 Client: sitarkos
: 7.0
: 3.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ένα συμπαθητικό πιπινάκι αλλά ... Κομοδίνο. Πιο ψυχρή κι από τη χώρα της. Κρίμα γιατί το γραφείο έχει φέρει πολυ καλύτερες. Μάλλον πρέπει να ξανατσεκάρει τις επιλογές του.
2016-09-19 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
the positives

1. Angel face
2. wonderful eyes
3. classy style
4. perfect tight body
5. Communicative and intelligent
6. High quality services

the negatives

no results found.
2016-09-18 Client: ssppiirrooss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-17
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect meeting.
All went really good.
Polite and beautiful with good service. Deep kisserand she enjoys the attention that you provide to her.

Excellent
Highly recommended for everybody
2016-09-18 Client: Luc
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-18
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ομορφο πιπινι, ψηλη με μοντελε σωμα, πιο λεπτη απο τις φωτο με μακρυα ωραια ποδια. Μου θυμιζει τα Ρωσιδακια του Αμουρ Ρους που ειναι πανεμορφα αλλα δεν ξερουν να πηδιουνται. Προσωπο συμπαθητικο αλλα οχι τοπ μοντελ.

Η Μονικα ανηκει σε αυτη την κατηγορια με μια πολυ σημαντικη διαφορα. Ειναι προσχαρη και ακολουθει πιστα καθοδηγηση σε στησιματα, στοματικο, και πηδημα. Δυσκολευεται στο αναλ αλλα το προσφερει και το παλευει.

Ενα καλο GFE που θελει μερικα χιλιομετρα να ωριμασει. Αγγλικα επικοινωνιακα.
2016-09-17 Client: Luc
: 6.0
: 0.5
: 3.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-14
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Το μωρο δεν κανει για αυτη την δουλεια. Αρπαχτες κανει με το να ζηταει τα λεφτα μπροστα με το που μπαινει στην πορτα και με υφος, δεν κανει ινκολ, ΔΕΝ κανει αναλ, επικοινωνια πολυ δυσκολη στα Αγγλικα.

Της εδειξα την πορτα τελικα, μακρυαααααααααααααααααααααααααα
2016-09-17 Client: nadj82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i have known Marilena for the past 2 years and yet every time she shocked me with her look, her little suppressing little dress, her smile, and her body is so flexible to an extend she would let me do whatever i want with her; while enjoying her body movement with a full split !
from the second she walk's in-front of me i'm all happy, on bed she's very active ! she wont stop moving until i'm fully satisfied and happy with she had offer.

i'm speechless Marilena for what you have done with me today, i had the most amazing sex ever.
Thanks darling for everything and i will see you soon xoxox also i will not ware the funny boxer hahaha.

kisses.
2016-09-17 Client: Promitheas
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-14
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Στην αρχη την ειδα απλα οκ, ασπουμε συμπαθητικη, και πολυ διαφορετικη απο τις φωτο στις οποιες βεβαια εχει πολυ μεικαπ.
Οταν μπηκαμε μεσα ηταν σιγα σιγα ποιο επικοινωνιακη με σχετικα "καλα" αγγλικα.
Με το που γδυνομαι λες και ξυπνησε ο διαολος μεσα της.
Αν εξαιρεσεις οτι φοβοταν πιπα χωρις προφυλακτικο, κατα τα αλλα ηταν πυραυλος, και φυσικα επειδη οταν φτιαχνεται ο ενας πολυ φτιαχνεται και ο αλλος μιση ωρα γεματη ιδρωκοπημα power.
Τελικα αν και δεν ειναι πολυ περπατημενη με γουσταρε και η φαση απογειωθηκε.

Same girl but Different from the photos, maybe shy in the behining but cute also.
As far as i uderstood if she likes you she gives it all like a rocket wanting more and more.
Her blowjob is limited due to protections.
2016-09-17 Client: Promitheas
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-09-16
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλο μιλφακι, διαθεσιμο για ολα.
Καλη συμπεριφορα happy mood.
Σωματακι πετιτ οπως φωτο, κολαρακι μινι και πατουσακια μπιμπελο.
Τα βυζια θελουν διορθωση, οπως και θα το κανει ειπε.
Προσωπο αν το εβαφε ισως θα ηταν οπως φωτο.
Στο σεξ διαθεσιμη για ολα, γλειφοντας τα ΠΑΝΤΑ.
Overall μια χαρα, θα ξαναπηγαινα.

Petit cute milf, kissing and licking me everywhere!!!
Boobs need litle bit fixing but ok.
Blowjob deep and wet.
I would visit again.
2016-09-15 Client: Gakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-09-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Finally met this beauty. Been wanting to see her ever since I missed my chance on her last tour. I arrived at her hotel and she greeted me in a black outfit that really got me going. I jumped in the shower and she joined in with me. Very active. Loves to play. Got to the bedroom and more fun began. Loves to kiss explored. I felt like I was with a girlfriend.and Wow...that blowjob. Two hours breezed by and I was tired going home. She left an impact, will definitely see her when she returns. The only thing that ruined me a little was the gel but I understand the reasoning for it so I didn't lower the score above. Safe Travels Maria

The Elephant
2016-09-15 Client: william1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-02
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After talking to Adel over the phone her sexy voice and soft tones sells themselves. Upon opening the door welcome to a new world of desire, she is stunning with a figure that only a gym and perfect genes can create! She is small and perfectly formed.
After talking for a while, you get the feeling she enjoys what she does, and makes you feel at ease. She is very relaxed and takes her time to find out what you want from the meeting and this is part of the attraction! The massage was erotic, un-rushed and she came twice. Adel is a real beauty, treat her correctly and you will be amazed what she will do in return!!!!!!!

Be careful you will become addicted to this girl !!!!!!!!!! you have been warned !!! LOL !!!

I shall be returning to see Adel very soon.

Thank you your perfect.
Escort comment:
08.02)))) ohhh darling ... Thanks so much . Had a great time my bear !!!!
2016-09-14 Client: nadj82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gorgeous girl , very open minded to idea's and sweet in many ways, she's really active and would do anything to make you happy. from the mint you meet her with her body language all comes to one point, you did the right choice.(my point of view)
i really enjoyed my time with you, even your personality,i really enjoy our small talk ! Thank you for everything, and see you soon

kisses
2016-09-14 Client: petran13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολυ καλη συναντηση, η κοπελα ειναι ομορφη με εντυπωσιακα ματια, ωραιο στηθος και σωμα. Ηταν πολυ ενεργητικη στο sex, επαιρνε πρωτοβουλιες και αντεχε και σε πιο εντονους ρυθμους. Δοκιμασαμε πολλες στασεις και νομιζω οτι οταν ηταν αυτη απο πανω και στο doggy ηταν πολυ δυνατη! Σε ολη τη διαρκεια του ραντεβου εκανε οτι μπορουσε για να περασω καλα και πιθανον να το ευχαριστηθηκε και η ιδια...δειχνει να απολαμβανει αυτο που κανει και νομιζω οτι αυτο εχει ιδιαιτερη σημασια!
2016-09-14 Client: kost68
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-06
Cost:€ 340
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
ΘΑ ΤΑ ΠΩ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΚΟΥΡΑΣΩ, ΤΟ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΟ DIVA ΑΨΟΓΟ ΜΕ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΗΤΡΙΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ. DUO ΜΕΛΙΝΑ ΜΕ ΜΑΡΙΛΟΥ. ΜΕΛΙΝΑ ΠΕΡΑΣΜΕΝΑ ΜΕΓΑΛΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΔΙΗΓΩΝΤΑΣ ΤΑ ΝΑ ΚΛΑΙΣ. ΤΟΥΛΑΧΙΣΤΟΝ 10 ΚΙΛΑ ΠΑΝΩ ΑΠΟ ΠΑΛΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΕΚΕΙΝΟΥ ΤΟΥ ΚΑΙΡΟΥ ΠΡΙΝ ΚΑΝΑ ΧΡΟΝΟ ΚΑΙ ΕΝΩ ΕΙΧΕ ΠΑΕΙ ΝΑ ΣΤΡΩΣΕΙ ΠΡΙΝ ΚΑΝΑ ΧΡΟΝΟ ΠΟΥ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΧΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΑΡΕΙ ΘΥΜΗΘΗΚΕ ΤΙΣ ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΕΣ ΟΤΑΝ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΣΕ STUDIO. ΜΑΠΑ ΤΟ ΚΑΡΠΟΥΖΙ. ΜΑΡΙΛΟΥ ΕΝΩ ΕΙΧΑ ΑΚΟΥΣΕΙ ΑΠΟ ΦΙΛΟΥΣ ΟΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΛΗ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣ ΨΥΧΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΑ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΟΛΑ ΣΑΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΗ. ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΤΗΝ ΑΔΙΚΗΣΩ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣ ΙΣΩΣ ΦΤΑΙΕΙ ΤΟ DUO ΙΣΩΣ ΦΤΑΙΕΙ ΟΤΙ Η ΜΕΛΙΝΑ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΑΛΛΟΥ. ΤΟ ΜΟΝΟ ΠΟΥ ΑΞΙΖΕ ΣΤΗΝ ΟΛΗ ΙΣΤΟΡΙΑ ΤΟ ΠΡΩΚΤΙΚΟ ΤΗΣ ΜΑΡΙΛΟΥ ΚΑΙ Η DEEPTHROAT ΠΙΠΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΑ ΟΜΩΣ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΚΑ. ΠΗΡΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΗ DUO ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ATHENS GIRLS ΔΥΟ ΑΓΝΩΣΤΕΣ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣ ΠΟΥ ΟΥΤΕ ΚΑΝ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΧΑ ΑΚΟΥΣΕΙ ΕΥΑ ΚΑΙ ΝΑΤΑΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΜΠΟΜΠΑ ΜΕ ΦΑΓΑΝΕ ΖΩΝΤΑΝΟ ΚΑΙ ΗΡΘΑ ΣΤΑ ΙΣΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΜΑ. ΚΑΛΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΝΑΤΕ.
2016-09-13 Client: Promitheas
: 6.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-09-10
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
She has more kilos comparing to the photos.
She looks a bit older than 21.
She has positive energy.
Her tits are natural, hunging but i liked them.
She is nice in sex and very natural.
Generaly if you are not very demanding in looks she is juicy.
2016-09-12 Client: crazyhard
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-04
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ηταν μια απιστευτη συναντηση και εμπειρια με μια φοβερη γυναικα!! Περασα ένα καταπληκτικο 3ωρο στο οποιο εκανε τα παντα για να με ικανοποιησει σε ότι της ζητησα παντα με χαμογελο και διαθεση. Δεν ειπε όχι σε τιποτα και με εκανε να αισθανθώ σαν βασιλειας. Ενας τρομερος χαρακτηρας και μια καταπληκτικη γυναικα στο κρεβατι. Σιγουρα θα την συναντησω ξανα!!!
2016-09-12 Client: LongJohn
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-09-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
angryangryangry
This girl should not be allowed in the profession!
She arrived 50 minutes after the first message, pale looking with an obvious cold she told me was from an allergy. She requested tea to buy some time, and that I retake a shower. After that she then disappeared in the bathroom for another 5-10 mins. When I asked what she liked doing in bed the reply was a dry: classical sex. All I ended with was a brutal massage! When the time for a bj came she offended me again saying that I was smelly. I had to show her my personal hygiene soap to convince her I do not have leprosy.
KEEP AWAY guys, KEEP AWAY !!!!
And, of course she refused to return the money paid for nothing.
cryingcryingcrying:
Escort comment:
is because you take drungs and girl no want take .
2016-09-11 Client: dariodrogomir
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-11
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A true 10/10. Absolutely stunning, super passionate, energetic, very positive, very skilled with blowjobs (10+ minutes non-stop), w/ amazing deep french kissing, very active in sex, will do anything you ask her to please you. I would 100% recommend Anna, her service is top class, worths every single cent!
2016-09-10 Client: gpapadop222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-05
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΤΟ ΜΩΡΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΚΕΤΗ ΚΑΥΛΑ ΟΠΟΙΟΣ ΠΑΕΙ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΧΑΣΕΙ .ΤΑ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΕΡΙΤΑ . ΙΣΩΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΑ ΚΑΥΤΕΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΟΥΝ ΕΡΘΕΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΕΛΛΑΔΑ.ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΕΙ
2016-09-09 Client: dimitris1980
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
γαμησι παιδια...βαλτε την απο πανω και θα σας γαμησει μεχρι θανατου...την πηρα στα οριθια κ τρελαθηκα να βαραω την κωλαρα της..(τουμπανο ειλικρινα). πραγματικα για πολυ αλογισιο..ειναι σχετικα κοντουλα, γυρω στο 1,67. λαβμανε τρεομερες position κ αντεξε σφυροκοπανισμο επι 35λεπτο...ηθελαν να την πηδηξω μεχρι να μου μαραθει ο πουτσος πραγματικα..προσωπο, εμενα μου αρεσε προσωπικα, ειναι πολυ σκυλισιο αλλο ομορφο, ενδεικτικο του ποσο πουτανακι ειναι.
2016-09-09 Client: viber
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-09-07
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Extremely beautiful girl, fantastic natural body and services. she does what she writes on the profile.
She is higly recommended and more beautiful than her pictures:)
2016-09-07 Client: kostas
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-24
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
όμορφο κορίτσι, πιο καλή παρουσία από κοντά (χάνει στις φωτογραφίες) έφτασε στην ώρα της μεγάλο + στο γραφείο γιατί η συνάντηση κανονίστηκε για άμεσα και ξαφνικά, δεν ροκάνισε χρόνο, αμέσως ντουζάκι και δεν είπε όχι σε ότι της ζήτησα,κάλο στοματικό με αρκετό σάλιο . συμφωνώ με τον προηγούμενο πως είναι average .αρνητικό ότι μετά τον πρώτο γύρο έπιασε αμέσως κινητό και δεν έλεγε κουβέντα μέχρι να της πω να ξανά αρχίσουμε , μαγκωμένη θα έλεγα .
2016-09-07 Client: perasma
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ήταν η δεύτερη φορά με την πανέμορφη Valerie. με όμορφο καλοδιατηρημένο σώμα, όμορφο πρόσωπο, εκπληκτικά μάτια και βλέμμα, χροιά φωνής που παραπέμπει εύκολα στον ρωσικό βορρά απ΄όπου κατάγεται, εξαιρετικό στήθος (δεν σε αφήνει για πολλά εκεί), αρκετά μακριά πόδια και εν γένει θηλυκές αναλογίες που εξιτάρουν. Καθαρόαιμο GFE με λεπτούς τρόπους, γλυκό χαμόγελο και φινετσάτες αντιδράσεις σε κάθε της δράση, σε κερδίζει από το πρώτο λεπτό. Αν της φερθείς όπως της αξίζει σου δίνει ό,τι έχει. Τηρεί ισορροπία μεταξύ πρωτοβουλίας δικής της και δικής σου, συμμετέχει παντού αυθόρμητα και απροσποίητα, με τον αισθησιασμό να βγαίνει αβίαστα από όλα αυτά που περιγράφω πιο πάνω και την εξυπνάδα της να χειρίζεται την όποια επιθυμία, με νοιάξιμο αληθινό για τις ανάγκες σου, που εύκολα διαβάζει. Στο διάλειμμα μεταξύ των γύρων προσφέρεται μόνη της να σε περιποιηθεί με ελαφρό μασάζ και ό,τι δει που σε χαλαρώνει. Με το συμπαθέστατο αυτό πλάσμα πέρασα δυο, σε σύνολο, απογειωτικές ώρες.
Many Kisses, my beautiful Lady. I ll see you again. Thank you.
2016-09-07 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταπληκτικό μωρό καλύτερο από τις φωτογραφίες με ωραίο σώμα και φανταστικό φυσικό στήθος. Φιλική, πρόσχαρη με πολύ καλά Αγγλικά. Στα του αγώνα ιδρώνει για να σε ικανοποιήσει και δεν προσπαθεί να σου φάει το χρόνο. Με συμπεριφορά amateur, σε κάνει να αισθάνεσαι ότι είσαι με τη γκόμενά σου προσφέροντας καταπληκτικό GFE. Μια πραγματικά εξαιρετική επιλογή για όσους αναζητούν GFE. Προσοχή μόνο γιατί είναι ερωτεύσιμη.

Thank you baby, you are amazing.
Kisses
2016-09-06 Client: Kosta
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sophie is the bests lady for me!!!!!!!!!!Thanks Sophie))) it's top from Norway )))
This is girl have one of the beautiful body, what I say!! Her face are nice!!!! She is tall.!!! I wrote all this because I feel this!
See you in Oslo ... Thanks for your timey lady.wich you all the best my sweet
Escort comment:
thanks hun) see you next tie))))
2016-09-05 Client: zerotest
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met with Stephanie yesterday. She is wonderful, but her eyes was not the eyes a happy person would have.

Hope you treat her well all the best you can folks, because is a good person.

And if you ever read it Stephanie, please remember that every time you find a new mole, you should always consider an expert.
2016-09-05 Client: HOTAUSSIE
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-02
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with the beautiful Crystal in a central Hotel in Thessaloniki yesterday. When she opened the door I was greeted by a beautiful smiling lady dressed in sexy stockings and high heel shoes. WOW! I was immediately attracted, she smelt wonderful with her perfume and I immediately
wanted to have my hands all over her body. I loved everything about this girl. Her figure, breasts, sweet pussy, so delicious! She give me a great wet blow job , No Hands, we fucked in many positions , she never say no to anything! She kissed and licked me all over . I would never tire of this incredible lady and yes I want to see Crystal again. See you again baby!
2016-09-05 Client: jeff
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-12
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπερα παιδια, καταρχας να ξεκαθαρισω οτι την κοπελα δεν την εχω παρει αν και το σκεφτομουν αλλα να σας πω κατι. Μερικοι αντρες που εχουμε εξαρτηση απο αυτο το χομπι δεν παιζει να πληρωσουμε 200€+20 ταξι για να δουμε μια συνοδο σε μια χωρα κρισης οταν με τα ιδια λεφτα μπορουμε να παρουμε δυο συνοδους. Οσο και ωραια ναναι η συνοδος υπαρχουν και μουναρες οπως η marilou morales με 160. Την αποψη μου λεω. Παντως φαινεται πολυ ωραια γυναικα η luna, αλλα 220 δεν τα δινω
2016-09-05 Client: salivan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
OMG!!!!!!!
Elizabeth is really a lethal weapon....
She is perfectly proportionate.
A body to die for and a beautiful face.
Overwhelming in bed and fantastic person out of the sheets.
She is young but she have style in everything she do.
Really i had great time with her, and when we started kissing i did not understand anything..she is sweet killer.
Sure one of my best meeting of my life.
2016-09-05 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best service! Super sexy! Super kind! Super clean! Μην την χασετε , είναι σπανια αυτα τα κοριτσια σαν την Irina!
Ποιο ομορφη απο κοντά . Φοβερό στήθος τεραστιο! 1000% recommended!
2016-09-05 Client: Petran0029
: 8.5
: 3.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-04
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I made the mistake and I met her before few days. The photos are fixed in photoshop but I can't say that she us not beautiful. She is beautiful but... She don't like this job. She was bery passive and from the beggining I saw that we will have a less than average meeting.
When I touch her breast she said "don't touch then because it hurts"!
About blowjob? Less than avarege! She looks her clock and agree 2 minutes she puts me a condom and she Ask me to to do the job!
2016-09-04 Client: Petran0029
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her 6 times at least. Every time is perfect with this sweet lady. Personally, I enjoy every minutes from our meeting. She gives every thing to you because she wants to satisfy you and she wants only to be gentle with her.
You are so nice and I thank you for the bery beautiful moments!!!!
2016-09-04 Client: jim19812009
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-02
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση με την Gyuzel, βραδάκι σε ωραίο ξενοδοχείο στην Θεσσαλονίκη. Η συνεννόηση εύκολη με sms. Μου ανοίγει την πόρτα και βλέπω ένα πολύ όμορφο και γλυκό κορίτσι, μέσα στο χαμόγελο και στην τσαχπινιά... Στο σεξ ηταν σαν να κάνω έρωτα με την κοπελα μου,καυτή, πεντακάθαρη, κορμί μοντέλου!!! κάνει ότι ζητήσεις και καταλαβαίνει τι σου αρέσει.Ακόμη σκέφτομαι το κορμί και το γέλιο της,ειναι έρωτας το κορίτσι!!!
2016-09-03 Client: Nothing
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Στα ++++
1. Κωλος τούμπανο
2. Απαλό δέρμα
3. Χαμογελαστή
4. Πρόσωπο απλά οκ.
Στα - - - - - - - -
1. Θελει επείγοντος οδοντίατρο
2. Το ενα βυζι είναι οκ και το άλλο αποτυχία (βάλε βυζια της προκοπής dear)
3. Πολλα αχ τι μου κανεις παιδαρε ...
4. Εμφάνιση με σανδάλι τουριστικό
5. Πίπα ρουτίνας
6. Sex άντε να πηδηχτουμε να σχολασω ...
I do not have something to remember from this girl. in September come much better girls in athens. VALERIA goodbye dear.

2016-09-01 Client: Gakis
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Average girl. Her hair is now brown. She strives to please but the sex just wasn't there. She said I was hurting her which to some extent I can believe because of my size down there so the sex I labeled it passive, I couldn't get a rhythm going with her... Little bit of a mix up on her hotel room. Sixth floor is on ground level. I looked like an idiot going up to the fifth floor looking around for stairs to the next level. She doesn't give a DEEP BJ, kissing with tongue, nor does she allow fingering like the agency's website states. One other part of the site says she has a bag full of toys, which I asked her to pull out some and she said she does not have any. Too many irregularities between what is offered and what is given. She has a young tight body...One of the turnoffs for me was seeing tattoos everywhere on her body which the pictures here show nothing of the sort and the second was her putting my hand on her throat as if to choke her...again...not my thing Won't be returning but that's just my preference.
2016-09-01 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2016-08-31
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had to try 2 times on the raw in order to be sure that my review would be accurate for most of you. I give a perfect 10 to all she does. But still even if you try and for a personal reason you don’t like her, then, for me you should be crazy. The lady is one of the most amazing escorts visited Athens. She has a really natural body (including the breasts number 2) she has an extremely nice appearance (especially if you ask her to be dressed in a black dress but even with her jeans on she looks nice) she provides anything (normal – not anal) you are looking for and YES her similarity to Scarlett Johansson can fulfil your dreams that you are next to her. She is just great, warm and full of life! she always smiles and very smooth figure and try to make you happy. I agree with all the positive comments from the prior reviewers. She is 100% the girl in the photos, even prettier in person. She has a lovely personality which made me feel at ease right away. I wish I had met her under different circumstances but this can remain a dream to me. I will not say that you should give a try or that you should not miss her, all I am mean with my review is that if you do not meet her then maybe you will be waiting for a long time to find such a treasure in the future. If you are looking for a porn star or you have crazy thoughts please don’t curse me, you might be disappointed. This lady can escort you even for a drink or dinner and believe me you will not find her free easily because I will book her for a long date ... good luck ;)
2016-09-01 Client: PowerRanger
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent meeting with a very sweet lady

GFE 100%

Very good in sex, worth the money 100%

Try and you will not regret

Kiss my sexy princess
2016-09-01 Client: PowerRanger
: 5.0
: 3.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-31
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Lara yesterday,

Meeting insipidity, not worth the money, very "cold", the only words that she knows are : sex, money honey.

There are much better with this money.

Take care

2016-08-31 Client: versus21
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
MERIA APO PROSWPO TIPOTA TO IDIAITERO(SE KAMIA PERIPTWSH TA 10 POU BLEPW APO TIS ALLES KRITIKES), ME KAPOIA PARAPNHSIA KILA! FILI XVRIS GLWSSA OPWS LEEI D THS ARESEI...PWS GRAFOUN OI ALLOI ME GLWSSA D MPORW NA KATALABW . PIPA METRIA ME ARKETO XERI. WRAIO STIFOS FUSIKO K KALH EPIDERMIDA. STO AGWNA PROSPAFEI ALLA PALI LIGA PRAGMATA K PSEFTOKRAVGES...TA 200 POLLA!!
2016-08-31 Client: capasso
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Liza is really beautiful girl like young model. she has eyes that you cant forgot, the social time was very nice because she speak very good english , after the shower i found her in the bed with beautiful lingerie and she start to kiss me like the best girl friend , really i like the girl that start the game , we did sex in different position but the best was the blow job ireally good and very deep and with the right time . i spent 2 hour very nice thank Liza
2016-08-31 Client: Watcher
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-31
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Wonderful girl, her English could be better but her passion, and performence were perfect.
Warm smile, and gentle spirit. A really good night, thank you again .

Back to Top