Browse escort reviews

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

  • 02-09-2015
  • Julia
  • Thessaloniki
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • Mallias
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-09-2015

I never met her so the above do not count. After three efforts to meet the lady for outcall we finally set a date for 2 hours, a day in advance. She never came and didn't even respond to my messages to cancell. I am sure she is very good like everyone writes but she could set her meetings a litte better.
  • 02-09-2015
  • Alina
  • Thessaloniki
  • 9 / 10
  • 6 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • Mallias
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-09-2015

A very cute and sociable lady that speaks a little english, but good enough to talk about almost anything. The photos are real 100%. As for her services she used condom during blowjobs and a lot of lube to the point that it became anoying, every time I started to speed up things a little to stop for lube. She obviously doesn't like it rough, she even felt rough when I was licking her pussy. I believe I could meet her again but the price for her services is too much. Anyway, a positive experience for me.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-08-2015

Ok ok
THIS GIRLS IS OUT OF THIS WORLD.
Honestly she just loves to fuck. I mean really loves to fuck. I don't know why i don't know how she does it but she is NON STOP.
I even call back to the agency for second hour but.
She is beautiful. She has a very athletic body, She smiles all the time and she just loves sex !!!!!!!!! I don't know if she is really a model or not but i don't care.
Will be going back for more. That's 1000% sure.
Only drawback she lacks in communication a bit but i don't care

Jesus Christ !!!!!!!!!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
31-08-2015

I met with on her previews tour.
Really don't even bother. Everything is a problem for her. Her attitude is out of any proportion by any standards. If you don't like what you are doing just stop doing it. Unless you a billionaire don't expect any interest from her. Really lost my time and money. There are other girls willing to go and do their job
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-08-2015

The date is not valid after all i ve met maria 3 times so far and every time the same result. Exceptional result. She is a natural beauty with very good service very smart woman who knows her self and her job. She judges you from the 1st second you are in the room with her and she plays the part you would like her to play. A truly fantastic escort for an hour or for a weekend.
Kisses honey
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
31-08-2015

The girl is amazing. This was real sex and genuine lovemaking combined.
Top looks, flawless body, unbelievable skin, heavenly mouth and pleasing attitude.
I don't know if it gets any better than that.
My advice to everybody : Do not miss if you can.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-08-2015

Thank you victoria for a very nice evening...It was two unforgettable hours.. Victoria is a real top escort model. ..the photo is real...but i think is more beautiful than the photos...when she opened the door ...i saw an angel...very beautiful.russian model.with perfect body and sensitive skin like a baby... and natural big big big boobs.The girl is genuine with a very friendly and kind attitude and a desire to please. I was fortunate that all services that I requested were taken care of and very willingly.. The BJ is very pleasurable and horny and with no rush service... it was very deep throat ..and you travel to the sky .the best bj of my life... Victoria is very intelligent and social .. You can chat and have fun with her during sessions and never get bored. She never says “NO” for your desires and she is a real PROFFESIONAL escort.. offering escort services of a very high standard! She always gives her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way!.
She was very clean and fresh, the room was too! That's very important to me as the services, so highly recommend her.I am looking forward for the next date with the angel victoria...i think the best escort i have met in my life..many kisssessssss.victoria.i hope to see you very soon.don"t miss her..!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-08-2015

Even with a little bit edition on her pictures she is a very beautiful girl with a perfect body. Veey communicative and very good participation. Her strongest point is the blowjob., one of the best, if not the best! I didn't regret even one cent! I wish I could see her again, but in my case its a little bit difficult. She makes you feel like you're friends and you can fall easily in love with her, so be careful. The only thing that I can say is to wish her the best in her life, and hoping that one day we'll meet again.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
28-06-2015

Όσο ωραία κοπέλα ειναι τόσο κρύα ήταν! Αδιάφορη! Δεν άφησε να αγγίξω, δεν έκανε μασαζ που έγραφε, δεν άγγιξε μπαλάκια, δεν έκανε απολύτως τίποτα πέρα απο μια ξερή πίπα και αυτή χάλια, μεγάλο ξενέρωμα ...κρίμα ...άκουγε τη μουσική της, έκανε το τσιγαράκι της...τζάμπα τα κλαίω ...ο γράφω για να μην ξενερώσει άλλος .και για να τα μάθει το γραφείο ...αρπαχτή!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-08-2015

i have arranged 1 hr meeting but the girl's behavior change my plan and i stayed only for 30 minutes. she is 22 years old,handsome with nice body and silicone tits. her BJ is very good but she do not like much licking her and fingering none. in sex was average. her behavior was bad she acts like 16 years playing all the time with her phone and changing the russian song on the speaker.Bad Value For Money angry
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
28-08-2015

Not as advertised. Very light kissing without tongue, CBJ!!!
She looks beautiful but the service is not worth the money spent. She gave a very light massage without much sensuality. Would definitely not repeat.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-08-2015

Η εμπειρία μου με την Στέλλα ήταν εξαιρετική. Η φωτογραφία ανταποκρίνεται 100% στην πραγματικότητα. Πολύ όμορφο προσωπάκι, πολύ καλό σώμα και ευδιάθετη χωρίς κανένα ίχνος δυσαρέσκειας. Έτοιμη να εκπληρώσει οποιαδήποτε επιθυμία και πραγματική GFE. Επικοινωνία επίσης εξαιρετική και η επίδοσή της στο στοματικό από τα καλύτερα που έχω συναντήσει. Ελπίζω να επιστρέψω σύντομα Ελλάδα για να την συναντήσω. Να σαι καλά Στέλλα σε ευχαριστώ.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
21-08-2015

it was a very pleasant meeting... rose i a real woman..she try to please you and she didn't say no to anything.. her blowjob is very good and know how to make a man real horny.. when you have good time the words are uselles..
  • 28-08-2015
  • Adele
  • Athens
  • 5.5 / 10
  • 4 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • NICKGR
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
25-08-2015

Η εν λόγο κυρία είναι η προσωποποίηση της μετριότητας. Έκτος του ότι οι Φώτο είναι τουλάχιστον 3 ετών και τα κιλά της μικρής είναι 5 πάνω από αυτό που φαίνεται, η περιποίηση μετρία, φιλιά χωρίς παθός, δάκτυλα μη αποδεκτά, και γενικά με τίποτα δεν δικαιολογεί τα 200€. Δεν λέω πολύ φιλική και ζεστή… αλλά τι να το κάνεις όταν αντί για ένα βυζί 22 αρας βλέπεις και χαϊδεύεις ένα βυζί 32 αρας!!??? Το γραφείο πάντα πολύ εξυπηρετικό αλλά θα μπορούσε να έχει δυο επίπεδα ποιότητας από τις κάπελες γιατί 200€ με την συγκεκριμένη είναι κοροϊδία.
Ελπίζω να βοήθησα!!
  • 26-08-2015
  • Liana
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • Mallias
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
26-08-2015

I might have been too generous in my previews reviews of girls but this time 10 for services and looks is justified! Perfect body and amazing attitude. Best for gfe and kisses. Very good blowjob and serious deep throat action. First load inside her doggy style. Then a little effort for chat, she doesn't speak english but who cares. Next round a 20 min 69 session with relentless deep throat and finish in her mouth. One of the best sexual experiences of my life! Thank you baby for your efforts, sorry if I tired you and I hope I see you again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-08-2015

Τέλειο κορίτσι, όπως πάντα...
Πολύ καλή συμμετοχή, τέλειος κώλος και πόδια, ελαστική και κάνει squirting...
Επίσης μου φάνηκε πολύ πιο όμορφη από την τελευταία φορά που την είχα δει..
  • 26-08-2015
  • Layma
  • Athens
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • Lazar
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
23-08-2015

I hadn't used an escort service for many years. Layma from the photo looks "convinced" me to overcome my hesitations. She is a wonderful girl, extremely good looking and above all very professional. She had a nice way of breaking the ice and creating a relaxing environment. For that Layma had also cared for some nice music and candle lights. When it came to services Layma was very responsive and above all tried to use every minute we've spent together. If you ask me ...Layma is a sweetheart and I would defenitely wait for her to come to Germany.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-08-2015

Just thought to add a review regarding the time I had with Bianca. She is really sweet and cute. It was an excellent meeting from the first to the last minute. My time was mostly GFE but I am sure she is into PSE as well. The pictures don't do her justice...She is prettier in real life. The view of her butt is to die for!!! As a true professional, she knows how to put a smile on your face.

Look forward to meeting her again!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-07-2015

This girl is amazing ,very beaytifull much better than her photos. Perfect gfe or pse ,very good oral deep and very active in sex .very good english if you want a conversation .Athletic bodyVERY SEXY nice natural breast B .I m defenatly gone see her again
  • 24-08-2015
  • Nelly
  • Thessaloniki
  • 6 / 10
  • 7 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • micron
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
12-08-2015

Συναντηση δυτικα της πολης σε ενα γνωστο ξενοδοχειο ,το κοριτσι ηταν λιγο κουρασμενο ηταν και αργα το βραδυ η ξημερωματα τελος παντων καμια σχεση με τις φωτο πολυ πιο τσουπωτη... ωραιο κωλο ,στηθος πολυ χαλαρο ξενερωμα μεγαλο στα του αγωνα ηταν ενεργη πιπα επιφανειακη καλο gfe αλλα οχι για τα λεφτα που διεθεσα μια καλη εμπειρια , με λιγοτερα χρηματα θα την ξαναεβλεπα
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-08-2015

Tην κοπέλα την συνάντησα την Παρσκευή το βράδυ στο ξενοδοχείο που έκανε incall. Tην πρώτη φορά ήμουν πιεσμένος και δεν ειχα χρόνο να την απολαύσω. Την έκλεισα για 2 ώρες αυτη τη φορά και μονο λάθος δεν έκανα.
Μπηκα στο δωμάτιο και σε άρχισε στα φιλιά.Ειναι πανέμορφη κοπέλα και απίθανο σώμα. Γδυθήκαμε και οι δυο πέσαμε στο κρεββάτι οπου εκείνη στα 4 με ανάγκασε να της δώσω ένα υτεροχο μπατσάκι στο κωλαράκι της (σορυ κουκλα μου αλλά ειναι τέλειο).
Με ξαπλώνέι και άρχισει τα φιλιά από πάνω μεχρι κατω. Δεν άντεχω και της λέω παρτον αμέσως στο σώμα δνε αντεχω.Αμέσως εκείνη τον αρπαζει με το στόμα το ρουφαει και τα παίρνιε ολα μέσα. Δεν άφησε σταγόνα ενω εγώ ουρλιαζα από κάβλα και με άκουσε ολος ο όροφος του ξενοδοχείου. Πάει στο μπάνιο επιστρεφει ομοίως και εγώ.Για κανά 40λετπο πιάσαμε μια ωραία κουβέντα, Οσπου κάποια στιγμή όπως μιλάγαμε άσχετα μου σηκώνεται.Μετον που τον βλέπει να κουνιέται τον αρπάζει χωρίς να της πώ κουβέντα.Ασε τα λόγια μου λέει και γάμησε με...
Με αρχίσε σε μια απίστευτη πίπα με συνεχές deepthroat και γλύψιμο όλής της περιοχής. Η κοπέλα πραγματικά τον εξαφάνισε μέχρι το λαρυγγί.
Απίστευτη πίπα που δν μου έχει ξανατύχει. Μου περναει προφυλακτικό και με καβαλάει. Εκεί άρχισα να την χτυπιέμαι συνέχεια στα κωλομέρια ενώ είχε απλώσει το υπέροχο στήθος της στο πρόσωπο μου. Στον καθρέφτη να βλέπω την κωλάρα της να εξαφανίζει τον πουτσο μου..Και δώστου εγώ με δύναμη εκείνη να βγάζει κραυφες καβλάς χωρίς υπερβολες. Η κοπελα το ζεί κανονιικά. και δώστο εγώ με δύναμη όπου κάποια στιγμή χύνω σαν τρελός.Ξαπλώνει πάνω μου και με φιλάει ενω΄εγώ αυθόρμητα ενώ τη γαμουσα ακομα της λέω σε ευχαριστω΄μωρό μου.
Δεν το έχω πει ποτέ αυτό.Ξέρει εκείνη
Το σίγουρο ειναι ότι οποιος δοκιμάσει μονο δεν θα μετανιώσει.Κάθισα λιγο και έφυγα πραγματικά γεμάτος και ευχαριστημένος.
Η επόμενη η ποιο χαλαρή μέρα στη ζωή μου παρα την κουραση μου χάρη στην Γκιουζέλ.
Σε ευχαριστώ κουκλαρα μου
  • 22-08-2015
  • Simona
  • Thessaloniki
  • 8 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • tarzan
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
21-08-2015

Λοιπόν δε ξέρω ο πιο κάτω φίλος γιατί έμεινε τόσο ενθουσιασμένος αλλά το κορίτσι είναι καλό...Δε ξέρω τι λέω ε?Εξηγούμαι λοιπόν:Eίναι αρκετά όμορφη με πεταχτό κωλαράκι,ένα μικρό μαύρισμα στα δοντάκια (όχι πολύ) και πολύ λεπτούλα.Καλοσχηματισμένο μυδάκι.πολύ μικρό στήθος,αληθοφανή βογγυτά χωρίς υπερβολές και πάνω-κάτω στην ηλικία που δηλώνει.Στη πράξη,εγώ που ήθελα να πηδήξω ένα πιπίνι και να του τα ρίξω στο στόμα πέρασα καλά.Στα αρνητικά ίσως ενδιαφέρει κάποιους να ξέρουν οτι φιλιά πήρα απλόχερα με γλώσσα,δάχτυλα δε θέλει πουθενά,βάζει λίγο τζελ πράγμα που και μένα με χαλάει γιατί σε παίρνει η γλύστρα,πίπα έτσι κι'έτσι (δεν τη πολυέχει) και το αγγλικό μόνο για απλή κουβέντα,όχι πολλά-πολλά...Θα έβαζα λίγο χαμηλότερη βαθμολογία αλλά βγάζει μια πολύ θετική ενέργεια και είναι πολύ περιποιητική,πράγμα που σε χαλάρώνει και περνάς καλά χωρίς πολλές απαιτήσεις όμως για pse και άλλα τέτοια.Τώρα που έρχεται στας Αθήνας λοιπόν κανονίστε τι θα κάνετε...εγώ σας τα'πα,τελεία και παύλα.-
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
21-08-2015

ενεργο κορίτσι, απολυτη εμπειριρα GFE.
Προσπαθει να σε κανει να νιωσεις καλα. Λιγο θα μπορουσε να βελτιωσει τα αγγλικα της.
Αυτο που κανει το κανει με χαρα
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-08-2015

After our last meeting i wanted to taste smthg more ,I was Extremely nervous since i have never experienced any sort of 3-some not even 4-some action.So Finally we had fixed our date in advance in Mykonos to try the Four-some with Carolina and her male escort partner.There aren't words to descibe the erotic 2 beautiful people that they are,Carolina is playful and mischievous,she leads you and wants a great time,impossible to find 2 people un real unbelievable really attractive-escort-couple for couples! I felt like i was hanging out with a couple of swingers and at the end I made new 2 new friends.I just want to add she and he are both laid back and enjoy 4some only .Carolina is the only one i had tried this with :)A must see if you have ever fantasized about group sex,role play or anything Taboo-they are amazing,Thank you for everything-John.Perfect 10/10.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-08-2015

what to tell there are no words to explain that incredible fantastic duo julia and eva a an hour with ecstasy one time eva with a inceredible body a very nice back all body is nice but knows very whel the art of the lady escort beleive me is a unique lady julia what to tell i try find some words thin nice body athetic tits that you never forget and of course a small hall tide i findshed two times and left with the best memories i ever had all summer do not miss them beleuive me are the best duo in greeece !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but each of them worth the money and much more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i never forget you if i be strong till you leave i come see you again


nikos
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-08-2015

ΚΛΑΣΙΚΗ ΠΕΡΙΠΤΩΣΗ ΑΔΙΑΦΟΡΗΣ ΡΟΥΜΑΝΑΣ. ΚΑΝΕ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΑ ΝΑ ΦΥΓΩ!!! ΨΕΥΤΙΚΑ ΒΟΓΓΗΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΒΛΑΚΙΕς... ΜΕ ΔΥΣΚΟΛΙΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗ ΠΙΣΩ ΠΟΡΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΗΤΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΒΡΩΜΑ. ΓΙΑ ΑΚΟΜΑ ΜΙΑ ΦΟΡΑ ΑΠΟΔΕΙΧΤΗΚΕ ΟΤΙ ΜΑΚΡΥΑ ΑΠΟ ΒΑΛΚΑΝΙΕΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΕΣ...ΧΑΣΗΜΟ ΧΡΟΝΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΩΝ ΦΙΛΟΙ ΜΟΥ!! ΚΟΚΚΙΝΗ ΚΑΡΤΑ.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
20-08-2015

First of all she's a small figured thin lady but not as thin as she looks in the photos. She speaks English very well and she's very enjoyable in social time. As for services what can I say, she tries hard to please you and get you in the mood. And I have to say this, her blowjob could stop wars from happening, the best I've had in my life! I would definitely meet her again and for more than an hour. The arrangements were made with only 3 sms, very easy. Good service but again 250 + taxi, how many times can you do it? Anyway, thank you baby, if you ever come to Greece again we will meet.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
18-08-2015

What a cutie. Real photos as far as I remember. She only speaks Russian but we communicated better than any woman I've met in my life.Being very tired and a little drunk I only managed to complete 1 time but it was worth it. I finished inside her but I think she offers all the options for that. 250 for 1 hour plus taxi might seem a little much but she's worth it. Booked her with only three messages, very easy and precise in timing. I would very much like to see her again. Baby thank for the time we had.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-08-2015

Ισως μια απο τις καλυτερες εσκορτ που υπαρχουν,δεν ξερω αν μου εκατσε η μερα που ειχε κεφια αλλα η κοπελα το εχει, σε μερικες φωτο το προσωπο φενεται wild αλλα ειναι πιο γλυκια απο κοντα, πιπα απιστευτη, ο κωλος της ειναι το δυνατο της σημειο, γενικα ξερει να χειριζεται τον αντρα και να τον χαλαρωνει, κριμα που ημουνα κουρασμενος να την κραταγα κανα 3ωρο, συστηνεται ανεπιφυλακτα!!!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
16-08-2015

The girl is very beautiful and sweet with nice properly curvy body. The photos are fixed to show her more skinny but this uncessary because she has very good proportions. Sex was good but she avoided tongue kissing which to me is a big minus. Very good communication with good english. Overall a good meeting. If DFK was available it would have been a great GFE. However I formed the impression that deeply she probably dislikes what she is doing.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
22-07-2015

Timaei ta xrimata pou pairnei. Afto nomizo ta leei ola. 29 xronon den einai vevaia (konta sta 40 prepei na einai) , alla oti leei to kanei, einai poli efxaristi kai omilitiki (oxi omos na spaei nevra) kai sto sex simmetexei energa. Mia kali protasi...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-08-2015

Πρώτη φορά ραντεβού με escort και το έκανα το κασκαντεριλίκι γιατί η κοπέλα μου άρεσε πολύ στις φωτογραφίες.
Δεν έχει καμιά σχέση με αυτές τις generic είναι τίγκα στο photoshop αλλά είναι ολόιδια με τις ασπρόμαυρες και με τις selfie που έχει στο προφιλ της.
1.70 χωρίς τακούνι, αδύνατη αλλά σφιχτό κορμί πέτρα.

Δεν είμαι έμπειρος στον χώρο για να συγκρίνω, όμως η κοπέλα ήταν εξαιρετική σε όλα. Πολύ πρόθυμη, με πολλές αντοχές στο σφυροκόπημα και δούλεψε πολύ για να με ικανοποιήσει.

Ο τρίτος και τελευταίος γύρος κράτησε 45 ανελέητα λεπτά σκληρού και ανελέητου πορνό, χωρίς να δείξει καμιά διάθεση να σταματήσει.

Το αρνητικό είναι οτι τα αγγλικά της είναι επιπέδου δημοτικού και σε συνδιασμό με την αμπαλοσύνη μου στον χειρισμό escorts είχαμε "νεκρά διαστήματα" στο social

A και το πρακτορείο ευγενικότατο, χρειάστηκαν 2-3 μηνύματα για να κλείσει το ραντεβου

Overall ήταν εξαιρετικό ραντεβού. Επόμενος στόχος η Νikole!


The girls is gorgeous and passionate, she deserves your attention. Don't notice the photoshoped pictures, only the selfies and black and white photos

Thank you Simone you were amazing
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-11-2012

Σουπερ τουμπανο απο Σαλονικα τα κανει σχεδων ολα.
Το φορτε της ειναι το Deep Throat ολα τα λεφτα παιδες
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-08-2015

Adel is a goddess, a perfect lady!
We met at a hotel room and initially, i was a bit nervous!
But being very friendly and communicative, Adel managed to relax me immediately!
Although she is of medium height (1,68), she has a perfect body!
Her titts are not big, but hard and well shaped, as her entire body!
Fantastic oral sex given to me and passionate kisses with tongue!
This lady drives you crazy not only with her sex but also with an amazing massage!
She uses a rolling technique, including her entire body, something unique that i have witnessed for the first time!
Not to forget that her english is very good and always to the point!
After meeting her, it's hard to forget her!
Beauty, thank you for all, see you soon!
Escort Answer:
Thank you so much my darling..A llot of kisses)))
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-08-2015

Εξαιρετικο κοριτσι ευγενια και πολυ καλη συμπεριφορα. Της αρεσει το σεξ και εχει εξαιρετκο κορμι. Πολυ καθαρη με υπεροχο δερμα. Θα την ξαναδω
  • 14-08-2015
  • Bianca
  • Athens
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • manel
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
06-08-2015

I ve meet Bianca many times and the only thing that i can say is that she is an angel! she is definately someone special,her beauty,her attitude.you feel with her as if you were in the paradise!I will see you soon baby
your "cyclist" many kisses baby
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-04-2015

Very hot Girl!when the door opened i was sure that i will have a great time!nice body,great natural tits.very good sex and communication!i really enjoyed cowgirl position!
  • 13-08-2015
  • Alena
  • Athens
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 558160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
09-08-2015

Very goodlooking blonde russian girl!perfect body ,nice hair,beautiful face.she makes you feel realy comfortable.Highly recommended
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-08-2015

Η βασιλικη ει'ναι μια εκπληκτική κοπέλλα.Δέν λέω εσκοτ γιατί θυμίζει το κορίτσι σου. Η επικοινωνία μαζύ της είναι πολύ εύκολη με λίγα αγγλικά σε λίγα λεπτά νοιώθεις την ανάγκη να κάνεις έρωτα μαζύ της.Με τα όμορφα μάτια της και το κοφτερό μυαλό της διαβάζει κάθε σου επιθυμία .Και μετά το σεξ μαζύ της είναι κάτι πρωτόγνωρο.Δεν λέει ούτε κάνει τίποτα περιτό.Οτι κάνει είναι για να σε ευχαριστήσει.Το 69 φανταστικό.Η πίπα της με χέρια ή χωρίς ανεπανάλιπτη.Δεν λέει όχι γία gim.Ολες οι ερωτικές θέσεις που κάνει ,βγάζουν ευχαρίστηση γιατί ζεί τον έρωτα.,σαν να είναι η ερωμένη σου.Εχω αξέχαστες περάσει μαζύ της.ΣΕ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΗ ΓΙΑ ΟΤΙ ΜΟΥ ΕΔΩΣΕΣ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΤΩΡΑ.ΝΑ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΧΑΙΡΟΜΑΣΤΕ.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
06-08-2015

Ήταν εξαιρετικά περιποιητική και πρόθυμη να ικανοποιήσει οποιαδήποτε επιθυμία μου εντός του προγράμματος. Πολύ φιλική και ευδιάθετη. Δύο σημαντικά μειονεκτήματα ήταν ότι μάλον ήταν ελαφρώς πιωμένη καθώς όταν συναντηθήκαμε έπινε το κρασάκι της και η αναπνοή της μύριζε έντονα καθώς και μέρος του σώματος της μύριζε ως αποτέλεσμα των καλοκαιρινών εξωτερικών δραστηριοτήτων της εκείνη την μέρα. Παράλληλα η φωτογραφία δεν ανταποκρίνεται στην πραγματικότητα 100%, είναι αρκετά ρετουσαρισμενη...Αν δεν είχε το θέμα της υγιεινής θα ήμουν απόλυτα ικανοποιημένος.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-08-2015

Vasiliki is a real goddess!
She came to me with a nice smile and we started to talk!
She is so relaxing and easy in communication! Her english is very good by the way!
She is a bit higher than 1. 70 (1,72 i guess) with a lovely body!
Her skin is amazing and her eyes unforgettable!
She's got small tits but well shaped!
Her oral sex is amazing and so is the kisses with her tongue!
She gave all during sex and kept me excited all along!
She liked me finishing in her mouth, it was very sensational!
I am sure Vasiliki is a high standard professional that can satisfy a man to the most!
Thank you baby, see you next time!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
02-08-2015

Negative impresion in general if you consider value for money. Late for the appointment, passive attidude, terrible smoker breath, bad axillary odour, generally waist of time. Worse appearence than expected from photos, nice girl, however shows no respect for your money and time considering tha her mobile was ringing all the time. Dissapointment!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
07-08-2015

Milana is THE absolute hot girl! My best GFE ever! Perfect body, perfect face, perfect everything. I met her during my holidays in Heraklion, first time last Friday and second time the next day too! She is really polite and knows how to satisfy you. Fantastic sex in any position, endless full body massage, great bj etc.. The only thing you have to do is to be generous with her! I'll meet her again for sure! P.S. - ''See you soon babe...;) Understood? :p ''
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-08-2015

very pretty, slim and leggy girl, the pictures are real. the service is not what one would expect from a highly priced escort. anaemic blow-job, passive sex.
bummer experience.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
06-08-2015

Milana has a flawless body and very beautiful green eyes. She found real pleasure in her work, passed it on to me, and also made me want to give it back to her. Very smart girl too and pleasant, although I'm sure she already knows she can improve her English substantially. Overall it was a great experience.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
31-07-2015

Vanessa is one of the hottest escorts ever to settle in Athens and this is a tough city. The lady is a sexual superstar, its only a matter of time until she is the number one in this city, if she stays here. With a body like hers. she can conquer any place she decides to occupy.

Vanessa is witty, beautiful, and charming. Her body is beyond perfect and the pictures, while nice, do not show you what you will behold when you meet. Arranging a meeting with Vanessa is also fun, she is a brilliant text messaging partner. She really knows how to tease..

...And after you are warmed up, Vanessa knows how to please. She will blow you away. Dr Rick always comments on his escort's oral skills.and with Vanessa you are with the top of the class. The BJ she delivers is hard, wet, focused and playful. I almost exploded when she stared up at me with her beautiful lips locked around my little guy, but we were able to hold it back for the main event. Sex with Vanessa is fantastic, in every position, and she really knows how to ride. If you can imagine this beautiful lady's legs wrapped around you while she screams how much she is loving the game, then you are getting there. Vanessa will rock your world!

I cant describe the sensation of exploding on her hot lips and being sucked dry. You will just have to trust Dr Rick on this one.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-08-2015

μια πολυ καλη επιλογη!! το κοριτσι αξιζει και με το παραπανω τα λεφτα της,υπεροχο κολαρακι ,ωραιο στηθος( λιγο χαλαρο ),γενικα μια escort που ευχαριστως θα ξαναπηγαινες!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-08-2015

Η συναντηση με τη Βασιλική ητανμια φανταστικη και αξεχαστη εμπειριααα... θα τη χαρακτήριζα την καλυτερη escort εμπειρία που είχα. Είναι μια πολύ όμορφη με πολύ ωραίο φυσικό στήθος και υπέροχο σώμα γυναικαρα ...με απιστευτο και δυνατο σημειο το κωλαρακακι της. Μιλάει άπταιστα ελληνικά και είναι πολύ επικοινωνιακή χαρούμενη και φιλική. Είναι με το χαμόγελο στα χείλη (πράγμα πολύ απαραίτητο για τη δουλειά που κάνει) και σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμή.πραγματικα νιωθεις υπεροχα και αισθανεσαι πολυ οικεια.
Στο sex είναι πολύ έμπειρη ...δυναμιτης.. και δραστήρια με διάθεση να σου κάνει όλα τα χατίρια και πραγματικά είναι από τις γυναίκες που μπορεί να σε κάνει να τελειώσεις στο λεπτό. ..με πολυ φαντασια και ορεξη...Το στοματικό της είναι τέλειο,σίγουρα από το καλύτερα και στο sex είναι αστέρι. Μετά από στοματικό, sex και ξανά στοματικό μπορώ να πω ότι έτρεμα από την ηδονή...και στα τεσσερα με θεα το κωλαρακι αυτοοο δεν άντεξα άλλο. .Αξίζει και με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά που παίρνει και σίγουρα θα μου μείνει αξέχαστη. ..τα αξιζει σαν escort και σαν προσωπικοτητα και με το παραπανω... Το μόνο βέβαιο για μένα είναι ότι θα την ξαναδώ σίγουρα και για περισσότερη ώρα. ..ανυπομονω να ερθει η στιγμη αυτη και παλι..βασιλλισαα μου.Φιλίαααααα πολλά Βασιλική...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-07-2015

ΑΠΙΘΑΝΗ, ΕΧΕΙ 1-2 ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΛΑΤΡΕΨΑ.
ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΦΟΒΕΡΟ ΜΕ ΡΟΓΑ ΜΕΓΑΛΗ, ΤΡΕΛΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗ ΓΛΕΙΦΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΡΟΥΦΑΣ ΤΑ ΒΥΖΙΑ ΤΗΣ.
ΚΩΛΟΣ, ΠΙΟ ΣΦΙΧΤΟ ΚΩΛΟ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΩ ΞΑΝΑΠΙΑΣΕΙ, ΑΣΕ ΤΗ ΘΕΑ ΣΤΑ ΤΕΣΣΕΡΑ...
ΠΙΠΑ ΚΑΛΗ,ΑΛΛΑ ΠΙΟ ΚΑΛΗ ΟΤΑΝ ΑΡΧΙΖΕΙ Η ΠΕΡΙΠΟΙΗΣΗ ΣΤΑ ΜΠΑΛΑΚΙΑ ΜΕ ΤΗ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΤΗΣ, ΠΡΟΧΩΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΙΟ ΚΑΤΩ...ΜΠΟΡΕΙ ΜΕ ΤΗ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΤΗΣ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΛΕΠΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΛΕΕΙ Ο ΛΟΓΟΣ.
ΑΝ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΙΟ ΦΘΗΝΗ ΘΑ ΤΗ ΤΙΜΟΥΣΑ ΚΑΘΕ ΕΒΔΟΜΑΔΑ, ΡΙΞΤΕ ΤΗ ΤΙΜΗ ΚΑΙ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΠΡΟΛΑΒΑΙΝΕΙ ΤΑ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ. Kisses on your tits!!!
  • 31-07-2015
  • TRAICY
  • Heraklion
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • kostas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-07-2015

I arranged a meeting with Traicy and i had an awesome experience.She enjoys what she does and she is very open minded.She is very easy to communicate and you can have a nice conversation.Thank you for an unforgettable hour.

Direct review of escort services in Greece

© 2015 www.hellasladies.com, All escorts were 18 or older at the time of depiction.