Browse escort reviews

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

  • 17-06-2013
  • Laura
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • long586
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-06-2013

best girl i ever had.. real photos.. sexiest babe.. she does what u ask for..cant w8 to meet again .. next time more time with u baby
  • 17-06-2013
  • Nelly
  • Athens
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • manos2
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-06-2013

:) Faaaar better than real pic :) she is just fucking amazing super sweet-erotic face-eyes combo and of course dont forget!!perfect body :) soooofii pls stay to greece:P
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-06-2013

Λίγα λόγια στοχευμένα για την Tanya.

Πολύ καλή συμπεριφορά ένα πλάσμα αυθόρμητο, χαμογελαστό, ευδιάθετο και αθώο και πάνω απ' όλα παθιασμένο και άκρως …ερωτεύσιμη!

Στο κρεβάτι είναι γατούλα που ξέρει να περιποιείται τους αρσενικούς δεν έλεγα «όχι» σε τίποτα! Pουφικτο βαθύ τσιμπούκι και σουβενίρ το στενό κωλαράκι! (δέχεται δάχτυλο και δείχνει να το απολαμβάνει)

Έμεινα πολύ ευχαριστημένος!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-06-2013

I met Jasmine at the known hotel opposite the park. When the door open I saw a beautiful tall blonde with big legs and sweet face. She has also class. Photos are 100% real. Her eyes are magnificent. You may lost yourself in them.
She is very clean. In communication you can speak with her next to with everything. She always smiles so warm and sexy.
In the main part, in sex she is also active and passive. She makes you feel like a king. She knows how to pamper a man,What he wants.She has tight curves and her butt is so hot that I couldnt stop doing sex with her. It was so nice and sexy that I still remember her! Time was unforgettable!
When she will come back I will definitely see her again!

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-06-2013

MONICA I A VERY BEAUTIFUL LADY!!!!
REAL ANGEL WITH A BABY FACE !!!!!
SHE IS MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN PHOTOS WITH NATURAL BEAUTY THAT IS VERE REAR TO FIND!!!!
I PLAN TO SEE HER AGAIN VERY SOON IS THE STAY FEW MIRE DAYS IN ATHENS
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
06-06-2013

I am writing this reveiw to protect you guys. The girl is absolutely not worth even one single euro. She does not like it at all. She only wants the money. She does not allow a second time and her behavior is amauter 100%. She asked me for the money when i entered in the room and she even checked them for about a minute to see if they are real! That made me a very bad impression. Her blowjob is with condom and absolutely terrible. It even hurt my dick. She doesn't want kissing at all of course and she told me to cum on my chest while i wanted to cum on her boobs. The only good thing on her is her boobs. Nothing more. She is a bit fat as well. Her photos are a bit changed. Whoever tries to meet her ...he will cry for hiw money for sure! I had a bad feeling from the bigining but i stayed hoping that she will show something good except her tits, but she didn't.
Escort Answer:
hy..first off all i only make hour since i come here in greece,i was passive because you wanted to fuck me,because many guys come to fuck me not to be fucked by me and should told me at that time that you want to be fucked not you to fuck(if you was with me offcourse),about the money i verify the money to all the client because i have bad experience in the past and i think all the girl that is in this job is doing this.before you came i told you my service i told you that i doing with condom,think about if i wasnt doing with condom and i suck all the client and they come in my mouth you still want to kiss me?and i didnt kiss because you was a little drunk,you smell like hell,i kiss only with a very clean man,and regarding of your come at that moment we was in the shower and at that moment i was doing golden shower in your mouth and you come till i finished ,how you are expecting to come on my boobs ,to throu it very farr to cut your cock and put it up on my chest how.because you didnt tell me,and is your fauth that you didnt stop of making paw and after i finish with the golden shower to get up and come on chest...sorry for that but next time tell exactly what you want,when you want and how you want to all the escort,and for your knowledge all the girl that is in this job is for money not for pleasure,because if it was it for pleasure was it free,without money and even happen sometimes after 2-3-4 man do expect to still have pleasure:)):)):))have a nice day,kisses Melany
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
07-06-2013

Serena is a lovely girl from Russia. She has an amazing body with silicone tits and her face is very nice as you can see from her photos. She has amazing lips but she likes to kiss you only if you are fresh and clean. She has very good service and a lot of energy during the meeting. Her ass is hard as rock and when you enter her little hole is like you are in paradise. I really enjoyed fucking her in many position at different places of her hotel room. Social time not the best but I really liked her energy. I have met her again in the past to other cities and she is always better from the last time. Very good choice for me and I hope to see her soon again at her next tour.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-05-2013

VERY BEAUTIFUL VERY SEXY VERY MUCH IN EVERYTHING FROM THE FIRST MOMENT TILL THE LAST.SHE IS JUST SIMPLY UNFORGETABLE.I CANT WAIT TO COME AGAIN TO THESSALONIKI
  • 07-06-2013
  • Yanna
  • Thessaloniki
  • 9 / 10
  • 5 / 10
  • 6 / 10
  • Takaros
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-04-2013

Very nice girl. She was first time in Greece and she was quite passive, taking no decisions.
First of all, she did not allow me to take off her clothes at the first time. Also she did not allow me to touch her pussy!
After little time, I manage to get her nude and this time she did not want to open her legs to make her oral sex. When she opened them, I did not believe that her pussy was not completely shaved. Except from these little problems I was happy after having fucked her, She had also good communication and a nice velvet-feel body.

Απίστευτη κοπέλα! Αλλά μόνο εμφανισιακά. Οι φωτό είναι πολύ κοντά στην αλήθεια. Εγώ την πέτυχα όταν είχε έρθει για 1η φορά Ελλάδα. Ητνα αρκετά διστακτική. Αρχικά ήθελε με την μία να μου πάρει τσιμπούκι. Κατσε λίγο της είπα βρε κοπέλα μου. Θέλω πρώτα να σε γλύψω. Ευτυχως κάθησε. Φορούσε ένα μάυρο κορμάκι.
Πάω να της χαιδέψω του μουνί πάνω απο το κορμάκι και δεν με άφηνε. Τέσπα, συνεχίζω, μου πέρνει και λίγο τσιμπούκι. Μετά την έπεισα να βγάλει τα ρούχα της. Την χαιδέυω, την γλύφω, πάω κάτω για γλυφομούνι δεν τα άνοιγε τα πόδια της. Μην τα πολυλογώ, αφου τα άνοιξε τι να δω!! Ήταν μέσα στην τρίχα. τρελάθηκα! Εν τω μεταξύ εγώ full ξυρισμα. Eπρεπε να την πω να πάει να το ξυρίσει αλλά λέω γάμα το.
Στο γαμήσι δεν έφερνε αντίρηση, ούτε μίλαγε. Απλά καθότανε.
Πάντως το κορμί ήταν σαν μετάξυ, να θες το γλύψεις όλο.
Επειδή ήταν πρώτη της φορά την συγχώρησα. Αν μάθει πως λειτουργούν εδώ τα πράγματα, την συστίνω! Αλλιώς δεν βλέπω προκοπή.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-06-2013

How can one describe the PERFECT WOMAN? I guess that the only way is to really be with her and enjoy her company. Cinzia (Cynthia for me) does not want you to tell her how good she is.She wants you to SHOW her you appreciate her by taking good care of her and then she will fulfill any dream you may have.

Her body is very firm, her skin like silk and her pussy has the sweetest taste I ever experienced. She will respond to your every move be very alive, funny, tender, passionate. She will caress you in a way your hair will rise!!! She will follow attentively how you are doing, match it and when you are ready she will come with you for an amazing finale!!!

And then you will only want to keep her in your arms, chat with her, laugh, tell stories, and never let her go..

I really think that she should double the price she is asking and she would still be a very good value!!!

Ευχαριστω πολυ Σύνθια!!! Περασα μοναδικες στιγμες μαζι σου!!!

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-06-2013

Generally I had a great time, with a great young escort who loves what she does!

Besides the good aspects that her young age brings (everything is firm and in place), she also has this playfull look, smile, young person attitude during sex. I enjoyed especially the BJ, which I asked her to keep eye contact and she kept smilling while 'performing'. BJ was professional - similar to an older more experienced escort - deep without hands, with the advantage of the eye contact and the young face.

In the main action, she was brutal, enjoyed changes in possitions, enjoyed hard sex (second time lasted more than 20 minutes of continuous sex - she said she lost two kilos when we finished).

Generally a great escort, enjoys what she does, and has great pottential, but already at a very bood possition to give you a great time. Combines PSE & GFE.
  • 04-06-2013
  • Ευα
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Frost
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-06-2013

Πολύ όμορφη και πρόσχαρη κοπέλα... Πραγματικά σαν να είσαι με την κοπέλα σου. Απόλαυση το κάθε τι μαζί της. Σ ευχαριστώ πολύ κουκλίτσα και για την υπέροχη εμπειρία και για την κατανόηση ;)... Είσαι θεά.
Escort Answer:
Thank you :*
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-06-2013

Gia se olous! Den tha mporousa na min andapokritho efoson perasa afandastes stigmes me tin Tati! To randevou eklise sxetika efkolo mou eipe pos vriskete stin kifisias sto Proedriko Hotel.. mou eipe ton orofo kai to domatio kanonisame na mou dosei molis eimai apo exo! telia sinenoisi pistevo!
Exoume kai leme eftasa anevika xtipao tin porta kai tsa... mou anigei i Tati! tora sta tou agona...
MIXANI PORNO NON STOP! Ena tsimpouki pou exafanizei ton poutso kai ta arxidia mazi me enan rithmo pou katalaveneis pos exeis na kaneis me Proffesional Escort, stasis se oles tis gonies tou room me treli energia den anteksa poli ora kai katethesa sto stithos tis kai sto tattoo triandafilo pou exei ston omo apo mporosta! (gia prosopikous logous stis foto to aferese!)
ena douzaki kai ligi kouvendoula ematha kai merikes rossikes leksis opos (IA TEBIA LUBLU, TI MOIA KRASAVITSA!) simenei se agapo eisai i kouklitsa mou! :-) eftase kai i ora gia devtero giro!
DEN tha po gia to tsimpouki giati to anefera prin! korifi! tin girisa sta tesera kai apala mpika stin piso porta pou omologo einai to dinato simio tis... doulemeni alla poli sfixti me poli kali andapokrisi, pathiasmena vogita kai spasmodikes kiniseis pou edixnan pos to koritsi goustarei to gamisi apo piso opote kai kai arxisa na anevazo strofes eos pou akousa mia foni na leei xino...otan akouo tetia trelenome ego kai ksipnaei mesamou o diavolos!
me liga logia osi theloune na vrethoune me mia kopela pou den kserei na leei oxi se tipota ormate! sinistate apo latres agriou sex tin idia stigmi exete enan angelo pou latrevi na kouvediazei kai na simetexei stin kouvendoula!
elpizo na voithisa! kala na perasete!
Escort Answer:
Thank you, i like you too.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-06-2013

Cinzia is a true gem out there. She is really beautiful, more beautiful in person than in the photos, with great look, great body with very smooth skin. She is very polite and with a fantastic smile. She is a great talker and somebody can talk with her for various subjects and really enjoy it. Her communication skills are excellent. The time pass very agreeably with her. Excellent GFE. She is really good in sex and takes the initiative when needed. I met her for four hours but I could be with her even all night long. She is a really nice person with a great character and she deserves to be treated nice and with respect. If you do so, she will do the best to compensate you. I would surely like to meet her again and most probably I will.
Thank you Cinzia for the four wonderful hours I had with you.
p.s. The communication with the agency is really great. The politeness and the professionalism are of the greatest level.
  • 04-06-2013
  • Ioli
  • Athens
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • prorata
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-05-2013

No Comment's, just very good communication, Excellent Professionall & Service...Extremely on bed,awesome body, A fabulous deal,the others are secret@@@
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-05-2013

Απλα απιστευτη. Το κοριτσι της διπλανης πορτας κυριολεκτικα. Πολυ χαμογελαστη , ευδιαθετη κ αγριμι στο κρεβατι!!!!! Αξιζει τα λεφτα της κ δεν κοιταει την ωρα καθολου. Ισα ισα θελει να σε γνωρισει καλυτερα!!!!!!
Γιωργος με τα παπουτσια που εκαναν θορυβο!!!!
Υ.Γ. ακομα δεν πηγα να τα αλλαξω!!!!!!
Escort Answer:
Sefxaristo :-) na pas na ta alaksis moraki:-))) filia
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-05-2013

I was to thessaloniki for a business meeting and i had the opportunity to meet this beautiful lady Carolina. Couldn't believe such a gorgeous girl was so near to me. Called her and she was absolutely charming and made my appointment. Her directions to her place were made very clear. When the door was opened there was the real girl, just like her photos.It was amazed she didn't rush me and was quite happy to chat.off the clock. Glad to say I fealt very relaxed very soon. I'd booked the full GFE but to be honest I had no idea what was involved. I won't go in to detail but I have never experienced anything like this in my life. She is one very hot lady.She is the complete
package; beautiful, highly intelligent truly memorable time withy a truly sexy and stunning lady that she love sex.
she has all the qualities a top escort needs.
Highly recommended.
Looking forward to see you again dear
Kisses from the ''Tall guy'' xx
Escort Answer:
Thank you, Tall guy

I had an amazing time also, see you next time as promised:-)xx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-05-2013

TELEIA GYNAIKA, FOVERO KORMI, TRELO SEX.
TO KALYTERO BRADI POY EXO PERASEI KAI TO EKSERETIKO TSIMPOYKI POY EXO DEI.ι
APO TA KALITERA LEME..TA PANTA OLA GIA TH MARLENN POU EINAI OLA TA LEFTA!!
POLY EFXARISTO KORITSI ME DIATHESI KAI SYMETOXH SE OLA!!!!!

S' EFXARISTO POLY GIA THN YPEROXI BRADIA
Escort Answer:
Parakalo baby:-) kiessess ..pandou..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-05-2013

Αν και εχω κανει αρκετα meetings με escortgirl δεν εχω ξανα γραψει αλλη φορα κριτικη... Για την Anjelina ομως κατι πρεπει να γραψω γιατι η κοπελα το αξιζει. Απο που να αρχισω και που να τελειωσω δε ξερω. Απο χτες μεχρι και σημερα και νομιζω για καιρο ακομα θα σκεφτομαι το τριωρο που περασα με αυτη, ασε που σκεφτομαι να ξανα παω μεχρι να τελειωσει το tour της. Η επικοινωνια μαζι της για να κανονισουμε το ραντεβου ηταν πολυ απλη και ευκολη, κανονιστηκε δηλαδη με ενα τηλ της γιατι οταν την πηρα δε μπορουσε να μιλησει λογικα οποτε με πηρε αυτη μετα και κανονισαμε ραντεβου στο ξενοδοχειο της, σε ενα πολυ ωραιο δωματιο(αλλα ποιος δινει σημασια) οταν ανοιγει τη πορτα αυτος ο ΚΟΡΙΤΣΑΡΟΣ!!!! Λιγα λεπτα συζητηση αφου μπηκα στο δωματιο, σεξυ μπανιο μαζι, φιλακια κτλ και μετα βουρ στη μαχη του μαραθωνα. Δε νομιζω οτι χρειαζεται να μπω σε λεπτομερειες για την Anjelina μιας και η κοπελα τα κανει ΟΟΟΛΑ, οτι μπορειτε να φανταστειτε απο GFE μεταμορφωνεται αν της το βγαλεις φυσικα σε PSE. Τρεις ωρες δε με αφησε αλλα ουτε και την αφησα σε ησυχια, με λιγα λογια με ξεζουμησε. Εχει κορμι λαμπαδα, στηθος σιλικονατο απιστευτο ομως στο αγγιγμα και ξερει να το χειριζεται σωστα. Δε ξερω δεν εχω κατι αλλο να σχολιασω μονο οτι τα κανει ΟΛΑ.
Αααα και κατι τελευταιο, φερθητε της καλα και δε θα χασετε καθολου, και για ολες τις κοπελες ισχυει αυτο, και δεν εννοω στο κρεβατι αν η γκομενα ειναι σκυλι δε θελει γουτσου γουτσου στο κρεβατι, αλλα στο social time εννοω. Anjelina πολλα πολλα φιλακια και θα τα ξανα πουμε σιγουρα πολυ συντομα, μπορει και πριν τελειωσεις το tour σου παλι. Σε ευχαριστω πολυ, περασα απιστευτα, πολλα φιλια απο τον ψηλο!!!!
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-05-2013

SANNDRA HAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BODY I HAVE EVER SEEN IN FRONT OF ME. SHE IS VERY ACTIVE AND MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD. HER PHOTOS IN HER BLOG ARE REAL. I REALLY LIKE TO SEE HER AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. JIM
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-05-2013

The first thing I have to say for Julia is that the pictures she has on site are not as good as she is really looks like. She is one of the sweetest woman I ever met not only at escorts but generally. Always with a smile at her face. She is short but very fit that's why she has lots of moves at sex.Her bj was deep and when she was looking at you she send you at heaven. She is simple girl very easygoing and made me felt like I was with my girlfriend. The room was clean and tidy. Next time I will try to meet her duo with her girlfriend Emily .
Thanks Julia for everything till next time lots of kisses baby ;-)
Escort Answer:
Thank You for all my SWEET MORAKI!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-05-2013

guys dont miss the girl she is amazing , very cocial , positive energy and great great body , sex is teke u t heaven blowjob and handjob u cant imagine i had a wonderfull time with her the view of her ass at doggy style !!!!!!!!!!! i just cant forget the girl , is worth every single euro and defenetly i recomand her value for money 100% . Paidia apla den yparxei i gomena tha pathete tin plaka sas to gamisi se olo toy to magaleio min sas tromazei oti einai pornstar den to paizei katholou mlf gia polla gazia

to grafeio einai stin sinenoisi toy apla apsogo

sara thanx for an amazing night , il be back date time xxaxaxaxaxaxa


agency as u can see george
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
09-02-2012

αξίζει μια καλή κριτική καθώς είναι μια γυναίκα που κάνει ότι θέλεις,είναι άνετη ενώ γουστάρει το πήδημα -κάτι που δείχνουν τα πολλά υγρά της-.
Μια χρά για 2 hrs ίσως την ξανασυναντούσα!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-05-2013

I wanted to meet Olesia the last time she came on tour but the stars didn't align for us, fortunately though, this time they did. The easy 2-3 SMS back and forth with GAE. I like this Agency, I don't know why. The women are BEEEEEAUTIFUL. Even though I had a bad run in with one of them, I can't blame an agency for the lack of passion from one employee. I arrived promptly and waited about 2-3 minutes, she was busy taking a shower which made her smell wonderful. Guys let me tell you, the pictures do not do this woman justice. She looks like a 25 yr old version of Demi Moore with long black hair (her hair was red on the last tour). I popped in for a shower and came out and she was waiting there for me in lingerie and heels (the heels stayed on the entire time) It felt like you were spending time with your girlfriend, she wanted me to feel good and I wanted her to feel the same. I am just that kind of guy. I finished the first time from an amazing blowjob during a 69. I got her chest and face (Sorry about babe). On a high note, she has impeccable hygiene, she must have used an entire case of Wettex to clean us up before, after, and during our interlude. The ONLY drawback I had was that there was no French Kiss as it states in the available services. She also insists on using her condoms, I like using my own. Regular condoms hurt me, as they are too tight, I usually carry the Magnums. Hard to find in Greece but worth the comfort. Alas, the rubber she had kinda messed me up but its okay. I left with a smile on my face. Give her a chance, she is a little vixen, she speaks English fairly. I guess she couldn't understand my New York Slang.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
27-05-2013

Θα προσπαθήσω να είμαι όσο πιο σαφής γίνεται. Έχω κάνει το πέος μου λάστιχο από τη μαλακιά διαβάζοντας τόσο καιρό τις αξιοζήλευτες κριτικές σας. Όταν είδα τις περίεργες υπηρεσίες της Sara Miller αποφάσισα να κλείσω ραντεβού και να την επισκεφτώ. Θα αποτυπώσω ότι βίωσα και νομίζω πώς θα βοηθήσω.



Ας ξεκινήσουμε από την εμφάνιση της.



Ύψος: 160 - 165

Βάρος: 45-50 ( τα βυζιά της είναι 5 κιλά το καθένα)

Πρόσωπο τσίτα από τα μποτόξ και χείλη καλοσχηματισμένα τύπου τζοκερ με δόντια κατάλευκα. Φρύδια ολίγον τι μεγαλούτσικα αλλά πραγματικές ματάρες που σπινθύριζαν!!! Βυζί? Εδώ σταματάμε. ΤΟΥΜΠΑΝΟ. 4άρια και σιλικονάτα με πολύ καλή αίσθηση. Ρογαρες και θηλάρες που τις καταευχαριστήθηκα.

Πολύ καλό σώμα όπως στις φωτό με κωλάρα. Νύχια χέρια πόδια τέλεια. Είναι petit γενικά σε αναλογίες όμως η ηλικία της έχει περάσει τα 35. Μιλφ θα έλεγα εγώ.



Ας πάμε τώρα στις υπηρεσίες.



Η γυναίκα είναι μια πραγματική γκέισα. Με κοίταξε και κατάλαβε οτί εκτός του ότι θέλω να γαμίσω, θέλω και να γαμηθώ. Και αμέσως με ένα αισθισιακό-βιαίο τρόπο να μου επιτρεπεί η έκφραση αφού έχωσε τη γλώσα της στο λαρύγγι μου πρίν καλά καλά προλάβω να βάλω βγάλω το πορτοφόλι και να δώσω το αντίτιμο της συνεύρεσης με πέταξε στο κρεβάτι να με γδύσει. Κάνει μια παυση και μου λέει:



I go to prepare the bathroom for us. You can leave my payment on the desc.



Όπως και έπραξα. Έρχεται και με βλέπει να έχω ήδη ξεκουμπώσει το παντελόνι. Βοηθάει να το ανοίξω και πλαγιάζοντας το σλιπάκι μου βουτάει με το μικρό της χεράκι το πέος μου. Τι χάδι και τη τεχνική. Έσερνε την παλάμη της με κυκλικό τρόπο από πάνω ως κάτω και με ορισμένες κινήσεις που δεν μπορούσα να καταλάβω με έκανε να νιώθω κάποια πετάγματα καύλας σαν να με χτυπάει το ηλεκτρικό ρεύμα. Τέτοιο handjob δεν είχα ματαδεί. Ανακόβει την πορεία και με σέρνει κυριολεκτικά στο μπάνιο όπου και με έπλυνε από την κορυφή ως τα νύχια. Καθώς με το ένα χέρι με μπανιάριζε το άλλο της το χωνε στο μουνί ενώ είχε βάλει το ντούς να τρέχει στο στήθος μου. Χάνω την μπάλα. Ήθελα να χύσω και να ουρλιάξω. Το κατάλαβε και άλλαξε θέμα χώνοντας πάλι τη γλώσσα της στο στόμα μου. Μετά, κατευθυνόμαστε προς το κρεβάτι. Το ψιλοξενέρωμα που χα φάει με την ηλικία της είχε εξαφανιστεί και προσπαθούσα να καταλάβω τι συμβαίνει. Μου έλεγε συνεχώς, you are rude boy and I will learn you how to fuck and bring in orgasm a horny lady like me και γελούσε χαχαχαχαχαχαχα. Είχα εξτασιαστεί. Με είχε πάρει κυριολεκτικά μονότερμα. Δεν ήξερα πώς να πάρω το πάνω χέρι. Να κάνει χαβαλέ ενδιάμεσα με αστειάκια όπως dick is my life, my pussy need to take fire, I want to go away from Greece without pussy, you will see Sara miller in your dreams και άλλες πολλές ατάκες που δεν ήξερα αν έπρεπε να τις εκλάβω ως χιούμορ ή ως ενέσεις καύλας. Ούφ. Πάμε παρακάτω. Να μου ρουφάει τστιμπούκι και τα χέρια της να μου πασπατεύουνε τα αρχίδια. Να στριφογυρίζει τη γλώσσα και εξαφανίζει το πέος μου. OMG λέω. Είχε πάρει την πόζα την ξαπλωτή στο πλάι ώστε να μπορώ ανελέητα να δαχτυλιάζω το μουνί της. Τις το έκανα κατακκόκινο. Χαμπάρι. Να μου ρουφάει το καυλί σαν βαντούζα και να μου βάζει το άλλο χέρι στα βυζιά της που κατά διαστήματα έφτυνε τις πίπας το σάλιο. Ωχ το θυμάμαι και καυλώνω. Τον έβλεπε οτί σκλήραινε έκοβε ρυθμό για να μην χύσω. Προσπαθούσα να ξεχαστώ για να μην χύσω όμως το πέος μου χαλάρωνε και το ένιωθε φυσικά. Ήμουν σίγουρος ότι δεν θα καταφέρω να γαμίσω και με καβάλησε κρατώντας τη βάση του πέους μου με δύναμη για να αιματωθεί και να μπορεί να χωθεί στο μουνί της. Κάνει ένα κάθισμα αργό και σπασμωδικό και δυστυχώ έχυσα ουρλιάζοντας εγώ και αυτή να λέει SCREAM BABY, MORE LOUDLY!!! Ε τι να πω. Δεν ξέρω. Δεν ήξερα ότι μπορεί στα 21 μου να κινδυνέψω από ανακοπή καρδιάς. Τρέχει αμέσως στο μπάνιο να φέρει χαρτί και ενώ με σκουπίζει να μου λεει: you are great, you are the best, you scream so good. We ll work on my pussy now. Και την κοιτάω. Πλάκα με κάνεις είπα να της πω κυρά μου. Έχω σβήσει τώρα. Α, ενώ σκούπιζε με το άλλο χέρι μου χάιδευε την κοιλιά. Βασικά μου κανε αυτό το πάει το μυρμύγκι βόλτα μου κανέ η μαμά μου όταν ήμουν μικρός. Ωχ. Να πάρει. Έφτασε η ώρα να μου συστηθεί. Sara Miller μου λέει. ΣΤΑ ΑΡΧΙΔΙΑ ΜΟΥ ήθελα να τις πω αλλά τις λέω ότι με λένε Χρήστο. (Ψέματα). Έχω διαβάσει πολλά εδώ και προτίμησα να μην πώ το αληθινό μου όνομα. Να μην τα πολυλογώ δεν πίστευα ότι θα μου σηκωθεί ξανά γιατί η θείτσες δεν είναι των προτιμήσεών μου. Με χίλια ζόρια να προσπαθεί να μου τον ξανασηκώσει ( ξέρω οτί έχω πρόβλημα και δεύτερη φορά δεν μου κάνει κούκου). Χώνει τις βυζάρες τις στο ελαστικό μου πλεον πέος και φτύντας το, το τρίβει πάνω της. Όταν άρχισε πάλι να σκληραίνει δεν πίστευα στα μάτια μου. Μια ευφορία, ένας αντρισμός κάτι κάτι χτύπησε μέσα μου. Λεω δεν μπορεί. Κοιτάζω κάτω και ο μουδιασμένος μου πούτσος είχε σηκωθεί ξανά. Η καρίόλα κατάλαβε ότι δεν γάμισα πριν και ξενέρωσα και μου ρίχνει μια ξυλίά στον κώλο ενώ στήνετε στα 4. Επιτέλους!!! ΓΑΜΑΩ. Γαμάω γαμάω γαμάω 4 λεπτά περίπου νομίζω και χύνω. Αυτή τη φορά άρχισε να μου τα γλύφει και να μου τα στέλνει στον κώλο τον οποίο ξεκίνησε να μου τον δαχτυλιάζει βάζοντας αντί για λιπαντικό τα χύσια μου. ΝΑ πάρει. Το ήθελα. ΣΑΝ ΜΑΓΙΚΟ κάνοντας μια κίνηση αστραπή εμφανίζει από το κομοδίνο το εργαλείο της. Το βάζει και εν ριπή οφθαλμού αντικαθιστά το δάχτυλο της με αυτό. Το αποκορύφωμα. Παίρνει το χέρι μου και μου λέει, guide me because I will destroy you hole. Μου έβαλε το χέρι στην κοιλιά της να την καθοδηγώ για να μην με καρφώσει μέχρι το στομάχι σουβλάκι. Αργά λοιπόν στην αρχή και λιγάκι έντονα στο τέλος με γάμησε και είπα και φχαριστώ. OMG OMG OMG!!!



Επίλογος.



Με αγένεια και χωρίς να πώ αντίο έφυγα. ;Είχα γίνει κατακόκκινος. Δεν ήξερα τη μου συμβαίνει. Νόμιζα ότι δεν χρειάζεται να γαμήσω και γαμιθώ ξανά για τον επόμενο χρόνο. Όταν έφτασα σπίτι, την πήρα τηλέφωνο στο ξενοδοχείο και είπα να με συνδέσουν με το δωμάτιο για να ζητήσω συγνώμη για την αγενή αποχώρηση μου άλλα μάταια. Δεν απάντησε. Ουυυυυφ θα την ξαναδώ όμως. Ευτυχώς που δεν έφυγα και έκατσα. Αχ.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
25-05-2013

Met Samanta, but after afew minutes left. Although she is a very pleasant and sweet girl, with a warm smile and nice to talk to, she is very different from the photos shown here. Therefore felt very disappointed and decided to cancel the meeting with her. It's a petty that sometimes photos are so deceiving and waste our time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (disregard the passive sex, had to write something to be able to send my review)
  • 25-05-2013
  • Ioli
  • Athens
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • allofus
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-05-2013

Because of my previous review was half/unfinished i want to add that she was cool,friendly,erotic,patient,communicative...
She worths her money.

Thanks Ioli!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-05-2013

I will start my review with her greatest asset ( besides her soft lips,fire tongue, flexible all the way legs )

Her mind i sharp, and her sense of humor is unparalleled so not only is she fun to Play with ,she's determined to make you feel good.

From the moment when you walk in / till the moment when you walk out.She genuinely enjoys what she does!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-05-2013

I met Lauren on the first day of her tour in Athens! We fixed the meeting quite easily and I asked for some fetish stuff (light dom etc).
I arrived at her hotel a bit earlier but she was ready! When she opened the door I saw the girl of the pictures right in front of me and iwas amazed! She is slim with nice breast (perfect size for her body) and a very sexy brazilian ass!
She welcomed me with a very friendly manner and she asked me to help her put her corset on. I did as I was asked from my mistress and the show began! She is perfect for her role! She told me to undress her and then get undressed and she started playaing with me before she asked me to satisfy her orally. She is fully shaved and the taste was amazing! After a while she put me a condom and started riding me as a cowgirl and she loves that position! Then we changed to doggy where the view is amazing of that pefrect BRAZILIAN ass! I couldnt control myself and I finished inside her. After some chat (very good social skills) i started playing with her feet (i love feet) and she started getting aroused! She saw that I was ready for action and she used a condom before we started having sex again at the missionary position. I asked to change to doggy stle because her ass is outstanding and i finished after a while.

She is perfect for the mistress role(which does not include any kisses, so i do not know if in a gfe role she will kiss deeply with tongue and also, she did not blow me for more than 30 seconds because I did not ask for it) and I definitely recommend her for fetish stuff, feet etc.

I would love to see her again in the future!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-05-2013

HI , I WANT TO SAY THANK YOU NIKOLE FOR THE GRATE TIME WITH YOU! FIRST I WANT TO SAY FOR ALL SHE IS VERY SEXY MORE DEN PHOTO , NICE FACE ,SMILE ALL THE TIME, AND ABOUT THE BODY SO SEXY,BUT THE MOST SEXY IS HER ASS! I DONT REMEBER WHEN I SEE ASS LIKE THIS!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-05-2013

A very good meeting with a pro girl! she knows what u want and she is giving to you all the way!!I enjoy anal after long time!Very deep BJ all the way to the throat,one of the best face fucking i had!! There are no come backs or donts with Lauryn you just enjoy dirty sex i thought i was in porno movie,next time i might ask her to have my cam with me!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-05-2013

Υπεροχο το μωρο ατελειωτα ποδια και κορμι θανατηφορο.Ευγενικοτατη και περιποιητικια με το που μπηκα στο δωματιο εχασα το μυαλο μου.Απαλο χαιδεμα και πιπα που δεν θελεισ να τελειωσει ποτε.Εγω πηγα αρχικα για μια ωρα και τελικα εμεινα για ενα ακομα γυρο,το σιγουρο ειναι πως εφυγα με το χαμογελο.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-05-2013

Just agree with all previous comments!! Great girl with fantastic blow and knowledge of sex generally. Perfect body exactly like at the photos. Sexy goddes! Very professional but still friendly and easy in a social. After my ruined night with a previous girl from the site who didnt match my expectations Lauryn made me to forget about it totally!
Thank you Lauryn!
Hope to see you again baby!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
17-05-2013

Very bad meeting! i wonder why she has such high ratings. It was the ratings that convinced me to make an apointment with her. What a mistake. Very friendly at the beginning, had a chat with her and everything was going great. She seemed friendly and nice. But then she went to the shower, she then came out ad performed the most mechanical blowjob of all times. Put her on top where she was passive and realy boring. Finished quickly and asked her to leave immediately. Dreadfull experience total waste of time and money. No comparison what so ever with Cynzia her friend. AVOID!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-05-2013

Something special sexy wonderful! That’s the song that best describes our meeting…….
I was lucky to get referred to Marianna, I had seen her gorgeous pictures on the site, and figured the Latvian goddess would be fully booked that night. I was stunned by the gorgeous lady that met me when I visited her hotel. Marianna is a smart, sweet lady, and when you meet her, you will understand instantly you are going to make it with a former top model that remains in perfect shape.
When it comes to oral sex, here in Greece we hear a lot about the “Romanian School,” and I by and large agree it’s an amazingly potent mix. But it’s not always the best way to blow one’s load….let me tell you. Latvia has a lot to offer! I was knocked off my socks by the way Marianna’s gorgeous full lips took me to paradise. It was just such a wet, velvet experience that I almost lost it in the first five minutes. She kept telling me, between licks, not to worry, since there was time for a second round even if she "blew me down" at the start. I held off though and turned to the "horizontal dance” special, and I was surprised by how much energy Marianna had and also by her special grinding dance moves. When it came time to let go, I was back in Marianna’s velvet mouth for one of the hottest wettest explosions I can remember, driven to ecstasy by the soft but confident way she handled Dr Rick’s rocks. Mind blowing!
To top it off, Marianna would not let me pull away until every drop had been released. So I left her room just an exhausted sex prisoner….but somehow blessed.
Recommend the agency examine better hotels for future CT's.This highest caliber escort needs to be using the very best hotels available in Athens.
  • 18-05-2013
  • Valeria
  • Thessaloniki
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Maden
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
17-05-2013

Very friendly and smart girl! Relaxed and easy going with an amazing body (especially her breasts) and very clean! Her blowjob was really beyond my expectations...
I'll definitely see her again! Recommended for all tit lovers!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-05-2013

ΕΝΑ ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΕΙΜΑΣΤΕ ΤΥΧΕΡΗ ΠΟΥ Η ΕΥΑ ΜΑΣ ΕΦΑΓΕ ΤΟ ΜΗΛΟ Κ ΚΑΤΕΒΗΚΕ ΣΤΗΝ ΓΗ !!!! ΟΛΑ ΟΣΑ ΓΡΑΦΟΝΤΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ 100% ΑΛΗΘΕΙΑ ΓΙΑ ΑΥΤΗ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ !!! ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΑ ΝΟΜΙΖΩ ΠΩΣ 1 ΩΡΑ ΔΕΝ ΗΤΑΝ ΑΡΚΕΤΗ ! ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΚΑΠΟΙΑ ΣΤΙΓΜΗ ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΩ !


Υ.Γ ΕΥΑ ΜΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΞΕΧΑΣΩ ΝΑ ΣΟΥ ΦΕΡΩ ΕΝΑ ΚΩΜΜΑΤΙ ....
Escort Answer:
kiss u baby :*
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-05-2013

She is amazing it was a great time I will call definitely back. She kiss with tounge ver sweet ..great body great looking soooo friendly. Everything was nature felt like having a girlfriend atmosphere..she is very well communicate. She know what to do..she is flexible and soft..had a great sex with her can't wait to have her again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-05-2013

Κλείσιμο συνάντησης για ντούο με Εύα και Ντέλια στο γνωστό πολυτελές hotel.
Η εύα άλλαξε το μαλλί προς το ξανθό και της πάει πολύ.
Η Ντέλια νέο αίμα στη δουλειά με πολύ ωραία μάτια,ωραίο χαμόγελο με υπέροχο φυσικό στήθος που η Εύα και εγώ δεν το άφηναμε ήσυχο, σώμα καλό με λίγα σημάδια χαλάρωσης κώλος ιδανικός για σφαλιάρες.
Μετά το μπάνιο άρχισε το ματς με την Εύα να επιτίθεται με φιλιά στην Ντέλια και επειδή ζήλεψα μπήκα αμέσως και γω στο παιχνίδι με τρείς γλώσσες να γίνονται ένα, εγώ να χουφτώνω τους κώλους των κοριτσιών και ο πούτσος στο 100%.Μετά ξάπλωσα από κάτω και η Εύα συνέχισε να φιλιέται με την Ντέλια είχε καβλώσει φαίνεται, δεν άντεχα άλλο, ζήτησα να ασχοληθούν με τον πούτσο.
Η καλύτερη φάση ενός ντούο πιστεύω είναι το πουτσοζάπιγκ, γλύψιμο αρχιδιών και από τις δύο, μετά άφηνα την μία να τσιμπουκώνει και φιλούσα την άλλη τι να πω ένα καλό ντούο δεν συγκρίνεται με καμία άλλη εμπειρία στο σέξ.
Η Ντέλια το έχει το τσιμπούκι ωραίο βαθύ χωρίς δόντια για την Εύα τι να πούμε το ξέρει το άθλημα πολύ καλά. Τις σταμάτησα και ζήτησα προφυλακτικό και τις άφησα να αποφασίσουν όποια ήθελε να με καβαλήσει πρώτη και η Εύα αμέσως ανέβηκε από πάνω, το χει από πάνω την έβαλα και λίγο από κάτω ενώ παράλληλα φιλούσα την Ντέλια. Αλλαγή προφυλακτικού με την Ντέλια να έρχεται από πάνω και μετά ιεραποστολικά γαμιέται ωραία φιλάει ωραία αλλά δεν είναι πολύ εκδηλωτική (αναστεναγμούς,φωνές κτλ). Επειδή είδα ότι το σπέρμα δεν άντεχε άλλο και ήθελε να βγει τις έβαλα να γονατίσουν, συνεχές πιποζάπιγκ και τελείωμα στα στόματα και των δύο, ίσως το καλύτερο τελείωμα της ζωής μου.
Μπανάκι social time κυρίως με την Εύα είναι ντροπαλή η Ντέλια και μετά από λίγα λεπτά δεύτερος γύρος με πολύ τσιμπούκι την Ντέλια στα τέσσερα όπου ευχαριστήθηκα την κωλάρα της. Όπως την είχα στα τέσσερα η Εύα ξάπλωσε ανάσκελα στο κρεβάτι και έπαιζε με το μουνί της, εκεί τα είδα όλα με κάβλωσε ακόμα παραπάνω αυτή η εικόνα, αλλαγή προφυλακτικού και όρμηξα στην Εύα και την σφυροκόπησα με όλη μου την δύναμη είχε καβλώσει κι αυτή και ζήταγε κι άλλο κι άλλο, η Ντέλια με φιλούσε και μετά από λίγο δεν άντεξα άλλο έχυσα μέσα στην Εύα σ αυτή την στάση και στεναχωρέθηκε λίγο γιατί ήθελε κι άλλο ξέσκισμα.
Συμπερασματικά πολύ καλή εμπειρία η Ντέλια έχει όλα τα προσόντα αλλά της το είπα και της ίδιας πρέπει να γίνει λίγο πιο εκδηλωτική.
Escort Answer:
ωραία το γιορτάσαμε ;)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-05-2013

Κλείσιμο συνάντησης για ντούο με Εύα και Ντέλια στο γνωστό πολυτελές hotel.
Η εύα άλλαξε το μαλλί προς το ξανθό και της πάει πολύ.
Η Ντέλια νέο αίμα στη δουλειά με πολύ ωραία μάτια,ωραίο χαμόγελο με υπέροχο φυσικό στήθος που η Εύα και εγώ δεν το άφηναμε ήσυχο, σώμα καλό με λίγα σημάδια χαλάρωσης κώλος ιδανικός για σφαλιάρες.
Μετά το μπάνιο άρχισε το ματς με την Εύα να επιτίθεται με φιλιά στην Ντέλια και επειδή ζήλεψα μπήκα αμέσως και γω στο παιχνίδι με τρείς γλώσσες να γίνονται ένα, εγώ να χουφτώνω τους κώλους των κοριτσιών και ο πούτσος στο 100%.Μετά ξάπλωσα από κάτω και η Εύα συνέχισε να φιλιέται με την Ντέλια είχε καβλώσει φαίνεται, δεν άντεχα άλλο, ζήτησα να ασχοληθούν με τον πούτσο.
Η καλύτερη φάση ενός ντούο πιστεύω είναι το πουτσοζάπιγκ, γλύψιμο αρχιδιών και από τις δύο, μετά άφηνα την μία να τσιμπουκώνει και φιλούσα την άλλη τι να πω ένα καλό ντούο δεν συγκρίνεται με καμία άλλη εμπειρία στο σέξ.
Η Ντέλια το έχει το τσιμπούκι ωραίο βαθύ χωρίς δόντια για την Εύα τι να πούμε το ξέρει το άθλημα πολύ καλά. Τις σταμάτησα και ζήτησα προφυλακτικό και τις άφησα να αποφασίσουν όποια ήθελε να με καβαλήσει πρώτη και η Εύα αμέσως ανέβηκε από πάνω, το χει από πάνω την έβαλα και λίγο από κάτω ενώ παράλληλα φιλούσα την Ντέλια. Αλλαγή προφυλακτικού με την Ντέλια να έρχεται από πάνω και μετά ιεραποστολικά γαμιέται ωραία φιλάει ωραία αλλά δεν είναι πολύ εκδηλωτική (αναστεναγμούς,φωνές κτλ). Επειδή είδα ότι το σπέρμα δεν άντεχε άλλο και ήθελε να βγει τις έβαλα να γονατίσουν, συνεχές πιποζάπιγκ και τελείωμα στα στόματα και των δύο, ίσως το καλύτερο τελείωμα της ζωής μου.
Μπανάκι social time κυρίως με την Εύα είναι ντροπαλή η Ντέλια και μετά από λίγα λεπτά δεύτερος γύρος με πολύ τσιμπούκι την Ντέλια στα τέσσερα όπου ευχαριστήθηκα την κωλάρα της. Όπως την είχα στα τέσσερα η Εύα ξάπλωσε ανάσκελα στο κρεβάτι και έπαιζε με το μουνί της, εκεί τα είδα όλα με κάβλωσε ακόμα παραπάνω αυτή η εικόνα, αλλαγή προφυλακτικού και όρμηξα στην Εύα και την σφυροκόπησα με όλη μου την δύναμη είχε καβλώσει κι αυτή και ζήταγε κι άλλο κι άλλο, η Ντέλια με φιλούσε και μετά από λίγο δεν άντεξα άλλο έχυσα μέσα στην Εύα σ αυτή την στάση και στεναχωρέθηκε λίγο γιατί ήθελε κι άλλο ξέσκισμα.
Συμπερασματικά πολύ καλή εμπειρία η Ντέλια έχει όλα τα προσόντα αλλά της το είπα και της ίδιας πρέπει να γίνει λίγο πιο εκδηλωτική.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
16-05-2013

Nicole is the sweetest escort you can wish for. A real, human person, not playing games or fooling you to make you happy. Treat her well and you will see on her face a smile like you've never seen before. Her body is stunning and her ass superb. And she does not even realize how cute she is. Kissing her is perfect, her tits hard, small and perty, perfect nipples. Her tiny pussy is so sweet. Lick her clit and she will react very warmly and give you whatever you want. She took the initiative where needed and let you control things if you want. A real pro.

Give her champaign and sushi and you will not regret it.she is a princess!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
16-05-2013

Εφόσον είμαι στην πόλη και το κορίτσι ξεχωρίζει από την εμφάνιση με το σχιστό μάτι και το πλούσιο στήθος, αποφάσισα να κατέβω για το κασκαντεριλίκι!!
Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε εύκολα!! και μετά από λίγο να'μαι στην πλατεία για το σεξακι!
Με το άνοιγμα της πόρτας η αντίδραση δεν ήταν αρνητική , μάλλον ήμουν προδιαθετιμένος αρνητικά!! Μια εμφανίσιμη κοπέλα, ψηλή με αδύνατο κορμί, όπως το γουστάρω και βύζους!!
λίγη κουβεντούλα και βουρ για μπανάκι!!!
Το κορμί με περίμενε στο κρεβάτι!!Ξεκινήσαμε με μερικά χαδάκια και φιλάκια και γρήγορα η λίμπιντο ανέβηκε ψηλΑ!!!
Τι τσιμπούκια, τι να τον τρίβει στα βυζιά της, και να τον φτύνει για να το χαρεί ξανά αλλά ισπανικά!!!!
εκεί έγινε και η πρώτη κατάθεση.. κάνοντάς την χάλια μιας και τα σκάγια την πήρανε παντού! και αυτή τα γέυτηκε με πρόστυχο τρόπο!!!
Μπανάκι και κουβεντούλα για να χαλαρώσουμε! Αν και προτίμησα να μου κάνει ένα μασάζ... φημίζονται εκεί στας ανατολάς..

Αν είχα και εκείνη τη ζεστή μύξα.. θα ζητούσα και nuru...
Γρήγορα με τα τριψήματα ξανα καύλωσα!!!

Της τον δίνω πάλι στο στόμα αλλά αυτή τη φορά εγώ από πάνω για να έχω καλύτερη θέα...! Της ζητάω καπέλο και την ξαπλώνω..
Η θέα της Ανατολής με τα βυζιά να είναι πιάτο μπροστά μου, έδωσαν μια ιδαιίτερη εικόνα για πολύ ξέσκισμα!!

Αποφάσισα να κρατηθώ γιατί ήθελα να πάρω το κωλαράκι της !!! Παιδικό με ωραία αφή λοιπόν την γυρνάω στα τέσσερα!!
Εδώ είμαστε! Σούφρα χωρίς σημάδια πολυδουλεμένης ήταν σκέτη πρόκληση!!

Την δακτυλιάζω ενώ την πηδάω στα τέσσερα και ομολογώ ότι κρατιώμουν με δυσκολία!!!! Ανεβάζω ρυθμούς και ακολουθεί το τσουλάκι με μανία!!
Χαλαρώνω και την βλέπεις να γλυκαίνει σαν να λιώνει!!

Ενώ λοιπόν έχω δουλέψει την πίσω πόρτα.. είμαι έτοιμος για τη βαθιά είσοδο!!
Στενή όπου μπορώ να πώ ότι με ζόρισε !!!!
Εκεί όμως ήταν και το κερασάκι! Καθαρή και περιποιημένη με προέτρεπε να την σκίσω περισσότερο όπως και φυσικά έκανα! γυρνώντας πριν τελιώσω να τη χύσω στο σχιστό της πρόσωπο για να γουστάρω! Τα μισά τα ρούφηξε σαν να της έλειπε το νέκταρ μου!

Συνολικά ένα τσουλί για ξέσκισμα ειδικά λόγω της διαφορετικότητας της Ανατολικής της εμφάνισης με στοιχεία της Δύσης στο σέβις!
Ευχάριστη έκπληξη και πολύ καλύτερη από το να δοκίμαζα κάτι στα τυφλά!

  • 13-05-2013
  • MONICA PL
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • tom
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-05-2013

Fresh girl nice smile always. Body with a few kilos but perfect. Really girlfriend. If it has more points I will give her 20...! I will meet her again. Thank you baby for nice time. Kisssssss
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-05-2013

Very nice woman so smiling person, polite , clean amazing body and eyes. Totally GFE. I pass 2 wonderful hrs.
I respect ours personal moments and i will not describe in detail. She worth each euro, real pictures and much more
beautiful than pictures.
Laura thanks see you soon.
  • 11-05-2013
  • Laura
  • Athens
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • s1122
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-05-2013

today i met karina and laura in a super duo edition..the girls are absolutely friendly,with a very good chemistry and action..curvy with very nice boobs,smiling,sparkling eyes,not very tall,but reals tigers,gave to me an 1 hour to paradise.they know how to please a man,and for sure i met them again..photos are absolutely real,karina with alittle photoshop more,but more pretty in reality.thank u girls..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
08-05-2013

Η επιθυμια μου εγινε τελικα πραγματικοτητα και συναντησα την ευα σε πολυ σουπερ 5αστερο ξενοδοχειο.Ηταν αψωγη σε ολα οπως τα λενε και οι αλλοι φιλοι που την συναντησανε και μου αθησε την εντυπωση οτι ειναι το κοριτσι της δυπλανης πορτας που ειρθε να ζητησει ζαχαρη για τον καφε της!!!!ΕΥΑ εισαι φοβερη και ανυπομονω να τα ξαναπουμε να μου κανεις και καφεδακι που ειπες οτι κανεις ωραιο καφε και να κανουμε κι αλλα πραγματα που δεν προλαβαμε.Συναντησα φευγωντας και την ντελια και θα ηθελα να διαβασω πως περασε ο τυχερος φιλος που θα επαιρνε και της δυο μαζι και τον παρακαλο να γραψει εντυπωσεις.Ευα σ" ευχαριστω που κανονισες τα ραντεβου σου για να καταφερω να σε συναντησω πιστευω να τα πουμε συντομα και αν μπορεσεις ελα και μια βολτα απο σερρες.Φιλακια πολλα γιωργος απο σερρες.
Escort Answer:
Μωρο μου χαρικα πολυ που καταφέραμε να βρεθούμε επιτέλους ;) φιλια πολλα και χαιρετίσματα απ τιν Delia :* Ευχαριστώ . Eva
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-05-2013

My meeting with Julia was probably one of the best expriences in my life. She was my first and even though I was really anxious and had no idea what to do she somehow managed to relax me and she guided me perfectly through the whole process. About the pictures, its a pitty that there is not an extra option for "She is even more stunning in reality" cause honestly Julia is 10 times compering to those pictures. The best part from our meeting was the blowjob, she handles it like a real pro and to be frank the word "APISTEUTO" (amazing in Greek) is what it fits best for that act.
She's clean, fragrant and gentle and treated me like I was a noble. Her character and attitude is her best feature. She even managed to motivate me to improve my lifestyle to be honest. She was perfect for my situation but I bet that Julia is a person very similar to a "chameleon" being able to adapt on every situation and every client.
Julia is a rare jewel and a unique personality. I wish her the best for her life and future and I am looking to meet her again on her next visit in Greece. Take care Julie.
Escort Answer:
Thak you my APISTEUTO MORAKI!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-05-2013

My meeting with Julia was simply perferct...! Date was set with just 3 sms and communicating with her was very easy.When she opened the door of her room I saw an A N G EL .She is extremely beautiful and her smile is amazing...She knows how to make a guy have the time of his life..I knew from the first kiss we had that the meeting will be one to remember..
Her blowjob was one of the best I ever had...She was also very active and passionate during sex and you can tell that she really loves what she does..I felt like I was on a date with my girlfriend...But we had also our PSE moments...! Her body is very fit and the view during doggy stylle was breathtaking! I also enjoyed our social time, since I felt I was wth a girl that loves life and her personality enraptures you straight away.. If you treat her with respect and value her character she will "give" it back to you big time.. I would certainly meet her again next time she visits Greece..Thank you once again for a great meeting Julia..Loads of kisses!


Baby as you said: "The more love you give away, the more love you will have ! "
Escort Answer:
Sex pleasure in women is a kind of magic spell and i think you found this magic!!! Thank You so so much!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-02-2013

Anjelina was a real jewel. I'd a great time and she was unstoppable. Deep kissing, deep throat, all position on bed and floor. Thanks & cant' wait to see you soon in my city huney
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-04-2013

Pek yorum yazmayan biri olarak bu bayan için yazma ihtiyacı hissettim. Çünkü bugüne kadar yeterince bayan gezdiğimi ve yorumu hakedenleri ayırt edebileceğimi düşünüyorum. Bunun yanı sıra İstanbul'a geleceğini söyledi, sizlerin de faydalanaması için yazıyorum. İş sebeebiyle bulunduğum Selanik'de ziyaret ettim bayanı. İlk mailleşme anından pozitif ve içten cevapları bana doğru bir seçim yaptığım hissi uyandırmıştı ve öyle oldu. Profesyonel çekilmiş resimlerde görülen mistik kadın değil aslında gerçekten, gerçeği güleryüzlü ve çok sıcakkanlı bir bayan. Sizi rahat ettirmek için ve sizin kendinizi ona yakın hissedebilmeniz için elinden geleni yapıyor. Muhabbeti çok iyi. Gelelim asıl olaya; öpüşmesi çok içten ve sıcak, orali de mükemmele yakın. Yaşı olmasına rağmen vücudu inanılmaz iyi, hem spor yapıyor hem de etnik köken etkisiyle 20likler ile yarışır, göğüsler silikon ancak göğüs ucu aynı resimdeki gibi dehşet ... Yatakta her pozisyonda çok rahat ve istekli. Uçuruyor adeta. Hiçbir şeye hayır demiyor hatta zevk almaya bakıyor. Yaşından dolayı tecrübesi yannda bonus diyelim. Kesinlikle öneririm. Hizmet anlamında kesinlikle sorun yaşamayacağınız bir bayan. Thanks Julia. kisses
Escort Answer:
Bebek teşekkür ederiz!!! I experienced a wonderful time with You!!!

Direct review of escort services in Greece

© 2015 www.hellasladies.com, All escorts were 18 or older at the time of depiction.