Browse escort reviews

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
20-11-2013

Είναι η καλύτερη. Δεν είμαι αντικεινενικός γιατί την έχω δει πολλές φορές και είναι πλέον σαν το κορίτσι μου. Το να κοιμηθείς μαζί της όλο το βράδυ είναι φανταστικό. Στο σεξ είναι γεμάτη ενέργεια και δεν αρνείται τίποτα. Εκτός αν ζητήσετε πράγματα που δεν προσφέρονται. ''Οποιος καταλαβαίνει τι θέλω να πω''.
JULIET I LOVE YOU.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
05-03-2014

NTOUETO ME MARLENN KAI EVA: APO TIS EMPIRIES POU DEN PERIGRAFONTAI ME LOGIA. APLA AN ANTEXEI I TSEPI SAS ZHSTE TO PAIDES. OI KOUKLES APLA DEN YPARXOUN. THA TRELATHITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ELEGA NA TELIOSO ME TIS AMARTIES ALLA OTAN SE KOLAZOUN TETOIOI AGGELOI THES NA MINEIS STO KAZANI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOMIZO OTI THA VRETHO MAZI TOUS PALI SE TETOIA FASI

FILIA KOUKLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SYNEXISTE NA GOUSTARETE I MIA THN ALLH ETSI GIA NA TRELANETE KAI EMAS
Escort Answer:
Filia glikoyli :-)) ...na se kala .eimaste Amarties .Gia apolawsi. See You soon :-))))
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
05-03-2014

NTOUETO ME MARLENN KAI EVA: APO TIS EMPIRIES POU DEN PERIGRAFONTAI ME LOGIA. APLA AN ANTEXEI I TSEPI SAS ZHSTE TO PAIDES. OI KOUKLES APLA DEN YPARXOUN. THA TRELATHITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ELEGA NA TELIOSO ME TIS AMARTIES ALLA OTAN SE KOLAZOUN TETOIOI AGGELOI THES NA MINEIS STO KAZANI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOMIZO OTI THA VRETHO MAZI TOUS PALI SE TETOIA FASI

FILIA KOUKLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SYNEXISTE NA GOUSTARETE I MIA THN ALLH ETSI GIA NA TRELANETE KAI EMAS
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
15-01-2014

I had arranged an outcall meeting with Alexia for 2 hours. When she arrived, it was obvious she wanted things to go really slow; chatting with no subject or purpose, 10-minute shower, she even asked me to have some music on by the time she is prepared.
When she finally got prepared, we started making out, I got naked and I was more than ready for a blowjob.
When she realized I wanted a OWO, she refused at first. I insisted a little bit and she asked me to take a shower (I already had just before the meeting). And I did.
More time was lost, my erection was lost and things started to feel a little akward for me.

Then, after some time, my erection got back and she started licking me. It was more than obvious she hated what she was doing.
I came on her boobs, as it was out of the question for her any CIM or COF.
I really didn't have the spirit to continue for anything else, so no sex occurred.
To my understanding, she doesn't like the job she does and while I respect that, I do not like the way she shows that.

Please note: the date is indicative.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
04-03-2014

Not the real pictures. Dont be fooled... FAKE ESCORT. It is not the model in the photos. Escort agency does not tell you that the escort is FAKE.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-03-2014

The moment I entered her deluxe room I realized that I had made the right choice.There're are escorts and escorts and then there's Julia.She belongs to a different league.She gives you the impression that you know her for a long time ago,it's like you can read your mind.You really do not need to ask what you'd wish to get,just let her taking over and you're going to live through an unforgettable experience.After her,be sure that you're going to delete from your recollection every escort you encountered so far.She's a perfect GFE !!! Perfect communication as she gets a fluent english knowledge,superb conduct,so talkative and spotlessly clean.She really loves what she does and that reflects to her whole attitude,giving you the feeling that you're sharing a companionship with your girlfriend. Slowly leads you to Heaven ! Julia is also a high class Lady !! If you're looking for first rate services then do not let yourself missing her.So playful,pretty flexible, naughty girl,a real hell of action during fucking,a real PSE experience after all.I highly recommended her !! She tries her best to please you.Her BJ is a Masterpiece !! She uses her magic tongue so perfect that you'll never forget it. She's sizzling hot in this field !! When she turns her glance at you,with those two big eyes while she's sucking your dick,unquestioningly she rocks you to Heaven.Far away the very best moments I've ever had !! Her fleshy pussy is pure honey and you'll feel her clit hardening while you treat her properly.She's a sex Goddess !! Not to mention about her two big,hard nipples that I extremely enjoyed it by licking and sucking them. Julia is the best kisser ever !! Her so sweet and always wet tongue will invade into your mouth and make you instantly hard. What I enjoyed mostly was her tight ass hole,fingering it, and at the same time,I was sucking her wet pussy while Julia was writhing with lust.The only thing I've regretted about has been that I did not ask her to proceed to the A-level action which I won't let myself missing it in our next meeting.Sorry guys,but I feel the need to say this...she's only recommended to real Gentlemen,knowing how a real sexy lady should be treated,appreciating so her limitless erotic skills.She's also a pro masseuse.There are no words to describe her performance ! Ask her for it and you won't regret it.Her way of doing it is really awesome, finally disappearing all of your day's stress while boosting your energy to have endless intimacy.What differs her from other escorts is that every minute she will surprise you with her kinky talented ways to make you cum.Julia is a keeper for a man searching for the company of a smart,sophisticated,passionate,sexy and fun girl.Definately a must seen Escort ever !! Julia thank you indeed for what you've shared with me during those two unforgettable hours. I'm still dreaming of you,looking already very forward to meeting you again.I do wish you all the best. Sexy filakia !!! lovelove
Escort Answer:
Hi Moraki,I just read a review and made me speechless,I don't expect quite as wonderful description,through these beautiful words,another day of my life is filled with POSITIVE ENERGY,thank You with all my heart!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-03-2014

I met Milen while on vacation in Athens. What can I say? She is so beautiful. Lovely. Perfect. I am in love. After experiencing Milen, I am reluctant to meet with another girl again. I beg you, Milen, come and see me. Thank you for everything. You were awesome
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-03-2014

My meeting with Milen was probably one of my best expriences in my life. She was my first and even though I was really anxious and had no idea what to do she somehow guide to relax me and perfectly through the whole session. About the pictures, she is really more stunning in reality. I wouldnt take away my eyes from hers. They are so deep. As you can see that I fell in love.

She's very clean, fragrant and gentle and treated me like I was a noble. Her character and attitude is her best feature. She is tall and love her legs to see them in any position. Her breath for each penetration took my mind away.

Milen is a rare jewel and a unique personality. I wish her the best for her life and future and I am looking to meet her again on her next visit in Athens javascript:void(0);
  • 03-03-2014
  • Elyna
  • Θεσσαλονίκη
  • 9 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • Dimitriss
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
02-03-2014

Δεύτερο ραντεβού με τη συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα , και μπορώ να πώ ότι πρώτη φορά έφαγα τέτοια απογοητευσή. Ειλικρινά δε ξέρω γιατί πλήρωσα 350 euro η κοπέλα είναι πολύ όμορφη βέβαια (η αλήθεια να λέγεται) αλλά και πολύ ερασιτέχνης. Το ραντεβού ήταν στις 22:00 και η κοπέλα βαριιόταν τελείως . Καταρχήν ήταν άπλητη και μύριζε άρωμα με απλησία μαζί (major turn off) αλλά τέλος πάντων . Το πιο εκνευριστικό είναι η συμπεριφορά της. Την πρώτη ώρα καθόταν και έβλεπε μια ρωσική σειρά χωρίς να μου δίνει σημασία καθόλου . Της λέω να κλείσει την tv και να βάλει μουσική και μου λέει ότι δεν έχει μουσική . Τελικά με τη συζήτηση πέρασε η ώρα και μου λέει ότι είναι κουρασμένη και ότι δε μπορεί να κάνει sex γιατί δούλευε απ´το πρωί και έλα μου λέει στις 15:00 να κάνουμε hot sex.Και ρωτάω εγώ εφόσον υπάρχει τέτοιο θέμα γιατί κλείνει το ραντεβού; Επίσης όσο αφορά το communication (είπα συζήτηση παραπάνω) δε γνωρίζει γρί αγγλικά αναγκάστηκα να βάλω translator στο κινητό και ρωσικό πληκτρολόγιο στο iPhone για τα βασικά. Τέλος πάντων άλλωστε μου το είπε ότι φεύγει Ρωσία μόλις τελειώσει το tour και σταματάει το escort προφανώς τα έχει γράψει όλα στο τέτοιο της. Πάντως τα έχω πάρει και με το πρακτορείο γιατί περίμενα ότι filtraroun καλύτερα τις κοπέλες που φέρνουν . Μακριά μην την πατήσετε σαν εμένα και κλαίτε τα λεφτά σας.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-03-2014

cream οταν ανοιξα την πορτα του δωματιου εμεινα με το στομα ανοιχτο! ειπα δεν πιστευω στα ματια μου!! Νομιζα οτι εβλεπα ενα ονειρο που δεν ηθελε να τελειωσει.Οτι και να πω ειναι λιγο. απλα δοκιμαστε
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-02-2014

She is like she says in her profile advert,lovely,sexy lady,great kisser,looks & company.Anthing I requested was happily agreed to.I will try to put in my own words.No limits and tremendously enjoys giving you pleasure( an one can see obviously not cheating)a real devil in bed.Professionalism-obviously knows the meaning,great phone manner ,perfect hostess when you meet her .Very skilled ,easy going ,mischievous and fun to be with ..just treat her well and you will be rewarded.thank you and i hope to see you again soon...wink
  • 27-02-2014
  • Sabrina
  • Αθήνα
  • 9 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Stam6
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-02-2014

Sabrina is just something else. Everything I have seen since now, is to small compare the service this super girl is provide.
With one word, I can say she is amazing. Super clean, dream body and a Brazilian color that makes you crazy!
The perfect girl for all kind of men. Excellent in communication (fluent English) and fantastic in oil massage with ...more than just two hands!!
I definitely recommend her for a relaxing and sex full time.
Sabrina,Thank you baby for the great evening,
See you again very,very soon my angel!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-02-2014

Petra was the best surprise I could get when I met her...Beautiful as in photos on the web , photos are 100% real.
But in photos you can't see her professionalism. She is licensed for massage and her massage are perfect! she made me feel like a king, it is true and relax completely after a very difficult day.
As for her sex skills I will write here again perfect, professional, passionate and unforgettable!
We had really the best time, very good communication in English and a very good GFE sense. She makes you feel absolutely comfortable with her relaxing hands.
She gave me extra pleasure with her tantric skills. When I entered the room, my mind was only about sex with the sexy girl I had seen on this site. After lying in bed, she covered me with so much care I wanted to kiss her hands and lips to say "thank you my love" !
She is good and kind girl, beautiful face, sexy body, with natural big tits and extremely skilled in all her services. She deserves the best treatment because she gives you the best to make you satisfied.
I am an Athenian and not wealthy enough, to meet her again soon, although I would go to her again tomorrow If I could.
But I suggest to everyone to meet her because, believe me, in her hands you will feel like a king!!!
Thank you Petra, I hope we meet soon again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-02-2014

poly orea krebaty, poly orea kopela, poly omorfy perasa yperoha omilitiky y kopela ta ksanaperaso sygoura eniota san imun me tin kopelamu.fylakya polla agapoulamulovelovewinked
Escort Answer:
thank you
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-02-2014

I have met several times Sheila. She is one of my favorites ! Always happy to meet her.
She was the ideal body for me. Her natural big boobs are simply amazing.I always cant get enough from her.She is so elegant,wearing nice clothes and shoes.She has so good energy and makes my mood! English level very good for conversation.Very beautiful face.
During sex she is a real sex machine.Very good blowjob and lot deepthroat and she is looking at you and makes you even more horny . Active sex with a lot positions.She really enjoys what she is doing.Firm body and these boobs shall be always in your memory.I totally recommend her.

Απλα απίστευτη.Από τις καλύτερες που υπάρχουν. Τέλειο στήθος, ωραίο σώμα.Ορισμός του elegant και απίστευτα καθαρή Η πίπα της καταπληκτική με φτύσιμο και συγχρόνως να σε κοιτάζει!Πολλές στάσεις με δικές της πρωτοβουλίες.Το ευχαριστιέται η κοπέλα κι αυτό φαίνεται στην πράξη.Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα
  • 21-02-2014
  • ANNA PL
  • Ηράκλειο
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • nkg
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-02-2014

Anna is a fantastic escort!!!!! A little shy at first but she is the absolute gfe!!!!!!! I would deffinately meet her again. Thank you for a fantastic time smile
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-02-2014

Personally I had a fantastic time!

The first impression was not so possitive, due to lack of make up, straight hair that made her look less appealing than her pictures and tits which seemed smaller (b cup). When we started though, it was something amazing. She will not take initiatives, but kissing her, reminds you of kissing your gf when you were 20 years old. Her BJ is amazing (no hands) and her skin is like a baby's. If you saw her at a club you would never imagine that she is doing what she is doing in bed. She is the perfect combination of an angel/introvert/shy girl that at the same time knows how to enjoy herself in bed.

During sex she seemed to enjoy every moment, clossing eyes, loving kissing at the same time with penetration, carressing etc. Also she offered a pretty good massaz.

Overall a fantastic choise if you take the uper hand and like GFE. Not a good choise for PSE.
  • 20-02-2014
  • Maria
  • Αθήνα
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 6 / 10
  • nikos
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-02-2014

Παιδιά η κοπέλα είναι πολύ καλή και πάντα αυτό εξαρτάτε τι θέλει ο καθένας. Και εξηγούμε.
Αν θέλετε την Pornostar να σας παίρνει στο κάθισμα και να οδηγεί αυτή μόνη της … η Μαρία δεν σας κάνει.
Αν θέλετε την κοπέλα της διπλανής πόρτας που είναι πρωτόβγαλτη και κάνει ότι της ζητήσεις με ευγένεια και προθυμία!!! Τότε συστήνω την Μαρία ανεπιφύλακτα!!
Η κοπέλα έκτος το ότι έχει απίστευτο κορμάκι, μάλλον είναι η πρώτη φόρα που δουλεύει και δεν μου είπε όχι σε τίποτα. Πίπα βαθιά, δάχτυλα παντού, όλες οι στάσεις ,κλ μην σας ζαλίζω!!
Αν εξαιρέσεις την επικοινωνία που είναι δύσκολη μια και δεν μιλαει αγγλικά… κατά τα άλλα είναι μια πολύ καλή φρέσκια!!!! νεανική επιλογή!
Καλή επιτυχία σε όλους αδέλφια.. ελπίζω να βοήθησα λίγο !!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-02-2014

I HAD A WONDERFUL DUO WITH MARIA AND HER BEAUTIFUL FRIEND JULIA IN A LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CENTER OF ATHENS.TWO BEAUTIFUL SLIM MODELS ACTIVE AND PASSIONED READY TO PLEASE YOU ALL THE TIME IN ANY PART OF YOUR BODY WITHOUT BORING.THEY KNOW WHAT TO DO AND THEY DOING IT VERY WELL.I WILL MEET THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN FOR SURE..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-02-2014

I HAD A VERY NICE DUO WITH JULIA AND HER FRIEND MARIA IN A LUXURY HOTEL IN CENTER OF ATHENS..TWO BEATIIFULL MODELS READY TO PLEASE YOU ALL THE TIME WITH PASSION AND PLEASURE FOR ME AND FOR THEM WITHOUT BORING..ACTIVE ALL THE TIME IN EVERY PART OF MY BODY.I WILL MEET THEM SOON.AGAIN AND AGAIN...



  • 20-02-2014
  • Victoria
  • Θεσσαλονίκη
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • vag82
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-02-2014

i will not share sexual details but i will tell you this.Very friendly,very clean,very pleasant personality and really good GFE experience.Very good level of english that you can have a conversation with her about everything.Is like to do sex with a pretty girl that you already know and know you also.She dont say no and she is very active and passionate.Thanks god i choose 2 hours
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-02-2014

She has a great ability to "Read"you and make you feel special ,overall this beauty I'd Describe her:wicked personality,absolutely loves sex,pure enthusiastic giver on this planet...She Quickly established a connection that helps both of you get the best from the session.Carolina is a very strong minded and Independent women with a great way(The more effort you put in for her,the more you will get in return)She loves to lead in the bedroom,is highly skilled in her services pse,gfe.Whatever fantasies i dream about with great comfort and ease.She has nice fit body with a great set of tits & ass,most honest escort with a truth profile,she is a must see,I give her all 10 to all votes (Mindblowing DFK,All Services+ ,best guarenteed,definitely a lady for a night .
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-02-2014

To rantevous sta tifla me tin Vasiliki eitan mia efxaristi ekpliksi h kopella eine poli omorfi glicoula kai para poli efxaristi
Tora sto zoumi ,h pipa pou kani eine apo tis oreoteres pou mou exoun kani kai eime opados tou sport aftou polla xronia
Kai telos sto gamisi an tin paris pisokolito tha se trelani to kounima tis eine fantastiko,afta opios teli as to di stin praksi!! Vasoula tha ta ksanapoume molis mazepso xrima !!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-02-2014

Me tin kopela perasa ena dioro apolavstiko... aporo pos den exei grapsei kanenas allos pos prokite gia eskort pou sindiazei tin sintrofia kai telio krevati..! oi foto alithines xoria sxedon katholou paremvasi.
to rantebou itan stop proedriko tetrastero to domatio pentakatharo i kopeks mou pou mpika ferthike epagelmatika 100% ESCORT , prosfere krasaki ego den pino mou prosfere ximo portokali katsame milisame filithikame ola me rithmo GFE . Apla telia se avto pou anaferonte oi apo kato simfono spolita.
Thank you Aleksandra!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
11-02-2014

Γράφω πάλι ότι ήταν πολύ χάλι η κατάσταση. Ενώ πριν την συνάντηση από sms ειπώθηκε πως στην 1 ώρα έχει 2 ικανοποιήσεις, στο 25 είχαμε βαρεθεί και οι 2. Το εργαλείο της με το ζόρι που σηκώθηκε ενώ η όλη κατάσταση ήταν διαδικαστική.
Όταν της είπα να κλείσουμε την 1 ώρα άρχισε σε σπαστά ισπανικά να μου λέει ότι αν ήταν η γυναίκα μου και δεν μπορούσε άλλο, εγώ δεν θα επέμενα!!! Τι είπε ρε παιδιά!!!
Όταν επέμεινα λίγο, με έβαλε να ξαπλώσουμε (με ύφος) μέχρι να περάσει η ώρα και να φύγω! Μιλάμε για αλητάμπουρα με βυζιά!
Μακρυά!
Έστειλα sms στον agent όταν έφυγα και μου ζήτησε και συγνώμη!
Ελπίζω να μην χαθεί το review μου και να αποδειχθεί αντικειμενικό το site, διαφορετικά δεν πρόκειται να το ξανα ακολουθήσω!
Δεν συνηθίζω να γράφω, εκτός αν είναι απάτη η κατάσταση και δεν την πληρώνουν και άλλοι όπως εγώ!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-02-2014

h kopela einai katapliktikh poly kalh kai eykolh epikoinwnia poly filikh kai krebati tigrhs filakia mwro 8a ta ksanapoyme am
Escort Answer:
Glike mou xarika poli. Fillakia pola :* thank's gia to review,ta ksanapoyme sigura:****
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-02-2014

This girl is fantastic and happy to please you, so fresh and so sweet, head to toes. very attractive and good looking girl, she would turn you on just by reading a phone book, stunning body. lots of kisses, and a BJ that you will remember. insatiable, she will want more, so be ready. her english is broken, but does it really matter, the communication works well and goes to the essential. She is so active, that if you close your eyes, you might think 2 girls are working on you.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-02-2014

Απλά Τέλεια!
Καλύτερη εμφάνιση από ότι στις φωτογραφίες, ενεργητική, με τέλεια συμμετοχή, χωρίς καθόλου βιασύνη-το αντίθετο μάλιστα!
Απλά Τέλεια!
Τα μόνα αρνητικά: 1)μιλάει πολύ λίγα αγγλικά, 2) δεν είναι συχνά στην Αθήνα...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-02-2014

If you havent try Marlen .you havent been with an escort ..yet! The girl is amazing! She is very sexy, very communicative(!), with great body. During sex she is really something else! Powerfull !!!! Her BJ is a masterpiece! She is very active ! I will meet her again! ! I recommend her ! and she has a great taste for shoes !!!!
Escort Answer:
Moraki sefxaristo Gia telies stigmes k Gia ta kienuria Moy ... Shoes !!!! Filakia
  • 10-02-2014
  • Bonny
  • Θεσσαλονίκη
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • hliastsouk
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
09-02-2014

Πανεμορφη κ παραγματικα ψηλη κοπελα, πανω απο 1,80 σιγουρα. Ατελειωτα ποδια κ προσωπο με πολυ ωραια χαρακτηριστικα κ χιλια!!!στο κρεβατι οτι κ να κανει το απολαμβανει αν κ βλεποντας την εχεις την εντυπωση δεν θα παρεις αυτο που ελπιζεις(λογω το οτι ειναι πολυ ομορφη)!!Ελα ομως που σε ξαφνιαζει ευχαριστα...!!!Τρομερα χιλια κ βλεμα οταν σε κοιταει κ τον εχει στο στομα!!Αν εδινε κ κουλουρι θα μιλουσαμε για ολοκληρωμενο πακετο!!!!ακομη κ χωρις αυτο φευγεις γεματος!!
  • 09-02-2014
  • Sandra
  • Θεσσαλονίκη
  • 6.5 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • deorgeg80
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
09-02-2014

Επικοινωνιακο,προσχαρω και σεξι κοριτσι.Οι φωτο χανουν λιγο οσο αφορα το προσωπο και προσθετουν οσο αφορα το σωμα.Καλη πιπα με αρκετα ντιπ και γλυψιμο γυρω περιοχης.Ανεβαζει στροφες στο 69 και δειχνει να τις αρεσει.Στα τις πραξεις παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες και δε λεει οχι σε τιποτα.Πολυ καθαρη και χαμογελαστη.Συστεινεται σε λατρεις πιπινιου .
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
05-02-2014

Lucky boys in Athens got a rare visit from hot Bulgarian bombshell Tamara this week; I am still spinning days after our meeting! Her agency did a perfect job of setting the meeting up. First of all the excellent pictures you see do not show how stunningly gorgeous Tamara really is. She also works in the fashion business and the hot black ensemble she wore for me was simply dynamite. Absolutely perfect body, fantastic hair and lots of fun in the social time. In bed Tamara provided a strong wet BJ the way the doctor ordered, and the main event was dynamite. She has some moves that will blow your mind when she dances on top of you, and knows exactly how to stroke you while you boil to an indescribable explosion. Players, you haven't lived until you have seen and felt this extraordinary lady wrap herself around you. Lucky for us here in Greece that she lives close and might consider coming back every now and then...Hurry back dear Tamara!
  • 03-02-2014
  • Karolina
  • Θεσσαλονίκη
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Thomas
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
03-02-2014

Ολα ήταν πολυ ωραία ..!.!! Σας την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα σαν να βρίσκεσαι με την κοπέλα ..!! Συμπαθητική , γλυκιά και ορεξάτη ..!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-02-2014

Eine krima pou afto to anggeliko prosopo to parousiazh krimeno,eine panemorfh, ekpempi mia estisiakh glika pou se erethizh mono pou tin vlepis ,afto eine to proto pou diapistosa stin Vasiliki ,to deftero kai pio simantiko eine o stomatikos erotas, kai to leo etsi giati pragmatika sou piani to pouli kai tou kani erota afto to pragma den to exo ksanazisi eitan mia teleth pou ginotan metaksi ekinis kai tou pouliou mou les kai ego den ipirxa eixa kawlosi apo ta nixia ton podion mou mexri ta malia tou kefaliou mou se kratah kawlomeno ,stamatah otan nioth pos pas na xishs milame gia poli maestria tosa xronia sto kourmpeti afto to pragma ego den to exo ksanazisi kai to trito kai telefteo eine otan thin pernis apo pisso, exi ena kounima tou kolou pou den xriazete na kanis tiptoe para na tin afisis na ton pezi, megaliteri apolafsi den iparxh tora poso mporis na anteksis eine allo ,ego pantos ezisa pagmata me aftin tin kopella pou den eixa ksanazisi Vasilikoula mou na se exei o theos kalla na mas xarizis tetia !!!!
  • 03-02-2014
  • Elya
  • Λάρισα
  • 7 / 10
  • 7 / 10
  • 5 / 10
  • gr
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-02-2014

ΚΑΛΉ ΚΟΠΈΛΑ ΜΕ ΩΡΑΊΟ ΣΏΜΑ. ΈΒΓΑΖΕ ΒΟΓΓΗΤΆ ΚΑΤΆ ΤΟ ΣΕΞ ΚΑΙ ΈΚΑΝΕ ΚΑΛΉ ΠΊΠΑ. ΤΟ ΜΌΝΟ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΤΗΡΉΘΗΚΕ ΕΊΝΑΙ ΤΟ ΜΠΆΝΙΟ ΜΑΖΊ, (ΜΟΥ ΕΊΠΕ ΠΩ Σ ΜΟΛΙΣ ΕΊΧΕ ΚΆΝΕΙ). ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΜΩΡΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΣΤΙΓΜΗ.
  • 03-02-2014
  • JULIA-69
  • Θεσσαλονίκη
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • bagos75
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-02-2014

Συναγωνιστές ένα θα πω...σεβασμός στις γυναίκες για να περνάτε καλά...πολύ ωραία γυναίκα...δεν θα μπω σε λεπτομέρειες του αγώνα...έφυγα με χαμόγελο...γλυκιά πεντακάθαρη κ πολύ καυτή...αρκεί να μπορείς να την...ανάψεις.u r amazing t twoman..your last customer
Escort Answer:
thank you very much for thoe nice words. take care and maybe see you next time. kiss
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-12-2013

vrethikame kapou sta anatolika.. mpianei mesa kai epatha sok psili ksanthia me terastio stithoskouventoula
tsigaro kai... ksekinaei to klarino kai varaei aneleito rihtmo ligo kaliteri apo ton salea sta girismata... olles tis staseis kanei.. magkes dokimaste einai katapliktiki... se euxaristw kouklara tha ta ksanapoume sigoura
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-01-2014

Η Ταμάρα ήταν και πριν από δύο χρόνια περίπου στην Ελλάδα και δούλευε με εξωτερικά ραντεβού με το γραφείο που την έχει και τώρα. Την είχα πάρει 3-4 φορες. Μόλις είδα ότι επέστρεψε για λίγες ημέρες πήγα να την ξανατιμήσω. Εμένα αυτό το καβλάκι μου πάει πολύ. Δεν χαλάει κανένα χατήρι και έχει κορμάρα. Η δε κωλοτρυπίδα της είναι απόθανη για να την σκίζεις. Τσιμπούκι βαθύ και απολαυστικό. Χυσίματα στο πρόσωπο ή στο στόμα. Κάνει τα πάντα και είναι εξαιρετική στη συμπεριφορά της. Εχω γαμήσει αρκετές φορές και την Αλεξάνδρα από το ίδιο γραφείο. Τα λεφτά μπορεί να φαίνονται πολλά αλλά τα δουλεύει. Οτι πληρώνεις αυτό παίρνεις.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-02-2014

Εμφάνιση: Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα στο πρόσωπο και στο σώμα σαφώς καλύτερη από τις φώτο
Υπηρεσίες: ΤΕΛΕΙΑ δε λέει όχι σε τίποτα και νομίζω ότι δύναται να εκλπηρώσει κάθε φαντασίωση.
Επικοινωνία: ΣΟΥΠΕΡ ευγενική. Και στο κανόνισμα σε όλα άριστα 10 με τόννο

Ελπίζω να μας ξανάρθεις Bασιλικούλα!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-01-2014

I don't want to add another excellent Review, for this amazing girl ! Yes, she is a girl. She is super-fit, very slim, very beautiful. She is very "Giving" girlfriend acting girl and she can also express her self, as porn star, if you like and of course if you asked her nicely ! You can be with her, homever you like. Be someone else. Forget absolutely what you 've been doing, before opening the door and ... just look at her. I asked A-Level, as I more liked. She takes fluently english. She understands very good the greek Humor. She doesn't ask all the time... what you mean!! She makes you feel comfortable in E-ve-ry-thing you ask, or even want to ask... I mean she is trying to understand what you what from her. But, please don't miss to let her kiss you in mouth with tongue... Even if you are more experienced, than me, please make your self a favorite and let her kiss you ... Don't be mechanic and you will never ever again meet girls they treat sex, as a strage ... "Planet", or only a way to "make money"!!
In other words, everyone that wrote a Review for her was real true!!
Meet her, it won't be only a true sex satisfaction, but also a very good experience, that you will remember and keep a very good mood for the rest of you day !!!
Thank you Juli
Escort Answer:
thank you very much for the time that you tok to write this long review. i had woderful time whit you. see you next time. kiss
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-01-2014

ΔΕ ΞΕΡΩ ΤΙ ΛΕΕΙ Ο ΠΡΟΛΑΛΙΣΑΣΑΣ ΑΛΛΑ ΕΓΩ ΤΟ ΠΕΡΑΣΜΕΝΟ ΣΑΒΒΑΤΟ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΡΩΣΙΔΑΚΙ ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΣΟΥΠΕΡ.Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΤΑ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΕΥΡΩ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΑΨΟΓΟ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΜΦΩΝΩ ΑΠΟ ΣΥΝΕΝΟΗΣΗ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΤΟΥ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟΥ ΑΨΟΓΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΠΟΛΥ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΤΑΣΗ.Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΝΤΥΣΙΜΟ ΚΥΡΙΛΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΤΟ SOCIAL TIME ΣΥΜΦΩΝΩ ΜΕ ΤΟΝ ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΟ ΚΥΡΙΟ ΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ ΠΩς ΕΧΕΙ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΠΡΟΦΟΡΑ.ΜΕΤΑ ΤΗ ΚΟΥΒΕΝΤΑ ΜΠΑΝΑΚΙ ΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΚΑΘΑΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΤΑ ΣΕΞΑΚΙ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΑ ΚΟΛΠΑ...ΜΕ ΑΦΗΣΕ ΑΦΩΝΟ ΚΑΙ ΕΝΤΥΠΩΣΙΑΣΜΕΝΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΑΚΙ ΜΕ ΧΕΙΛΑΡΕΣ , ΡΩΓΕΣ ΓΙΑ ΓΛΕΙΨΕΙΜΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥΝΑΚΙ ΤΡΙΑΝΤΑΦΥΛΛΟ ΓΙΑ ΣΑΛΙΓΚΑΡΟΖΟΥΜΟ ;) ΣΤΑ ΤΕΣΣΕΡΑ ΣΚΙΖΕΙ ΤΟ ΓΟΥΣΤΑΡΕΙ ΤΟ ΑΘΛΗΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΝΤΕΧΕΙ ΤΑ ΣΦΥΡΟΚΟΠΗΜΑΤΑ ΕΝΝΟΕΙΤΕ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΕ 2 ΦΟΡΕΣ ΤΙ ΙΕΡΑΠΟΣΤΟΛΙΚΟ ΤΙ ΑΠΟ ΠΑΝΩ ΜΟΥ ΤΙ 69 ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟ Η ΠΙΠΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΛΑ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΜΟΥΝΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ ΕΝΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟΣΟ ΥΓΡΗ.ΛΙΓΑ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΛΑ ΤΟ ΜΩΡΟ ΣΚΕΙΖΕΙ.
ΤΑ ΕΥΣΗΜΑ ΜΟΥ ΣΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ.ΤΑ ΛΕΜΕ...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-01-2014



Σήμερα στις 5:00 μ.μ.






Afto pou me travikse stin Vasiliki itan o kolos tis exo adinamia se afto to

meros tou somatos kai oxi toso na thelo na gamiso colo alla me ftiaxni !!

Kanonisa lipon mia sinantisi me tin Vasoula kai den epesa ekso,

Me ipodextike me ena aspro forema pou efarmoze se olo tis to soma, diafano kai eftane siriza to kolaraki ths, kai olo afto servirismeno me ena kafto xamogelo.afou sistithikame mpeno sto mpanio gia ena freskarisma ,vgenontas me perimeni ksaplomeni sto krevati .ksaplono kai ego dipla ths kai axizi na periferh ta xeili ths eissa eissa pou me akoumpouse ston poutso ,sta arxidia,eniotha thn anasa ths isa pou me angize kai afto me kawlone perisotero afou me tiranise kamposi hora mou roufah ton poutso se olo to vathos pou xorouse eki me trelane ,mpenovgene arga kai vathia to stoma tis eitan veloudino den eixa ksana niosi tetia glika ston poutso parolo pou eime palios sto athlima

mou affine ton poutso kai roufage ta arxidia me ena tropo poli kawliariko, to apolafsa kamposi hora meta anevene pros ta pano mou roufikse ta xeili vithise tin glosa tis sto stoma mou me poli maestria ,eki mpeno kai ego sto pexnidi arxisa na tis xaidevo kai na tis filao ta vizakia tis ,katevika pros ta kato ,to mounaki tis eitan poli gliko trifero kai drosero sou ekane oreksi na to fas ,tis to eglipsa me poli pathos eki arxise na andidrah kai ego sinexisa pio entona pigena apo tin mia tripa stin allh mexri pou spartarise mou fonazi xinooo kai mou esproxne to kefali ,,afou iremise ligo thn girnao sta tesera mou ksamoni thn kolara ths kai tis ton xono oxi gia poli giati hmoun toso kawlomenos pou den anteksa pano apo dio lepta kai adiasa me megali anakoufisi .kai etsi pige o gyros gia ton deftero alli for a giati kourastika . kouklara mou ... grigora na ksanarthis!!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-01-2014

To rantebou me tinVasilliki, an kai eixa mia epifilaktikotita me tis foto pou ekriban to prosopo dioti den me enthousiasan. Me duo apla sms kleistike to rantebou sto hotel. Otan mou anoikse thn porta k tin antikrisa apo pano mexri kato epatha thn plaka ths zohs mou…. H Vasilliki einai apla omorfi oxi mono alla para poly omorfh me praio soma, fusika buzia k theiko kwlo. Oi yphresies ths poly kales apo pleura ths sevetai ton pelati kai prospathei na tou kanei ola ta xatiria :)) H Vasilliki einai to kati allo alla h pipa tis einai oneiro. Thn teleiosa duo fores. Filia polla Vasilliki mou k tha xanapoume opos eixame pei!!!!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
25-01-2014

Rantebou se hotel twn boreion proasteion me ti mikaela kai oxi mono...arxika i sinenoisi me to grafeio apsogi.i kopela sto tilefono eksipiretikotati kai me oraia foni...i mikaela stin ora tis.rosidaki me profora pou kani bam alla sti koubenta ta paei kala kai exei apopsi gia polla.otan tin eixa dei stis foto fenotan omorfi...einai omos simpathitiki adinati kai me psila podia pou sta tessera sou dinoun ali aistisi kitontas ti kolara tis.den ksero an einai i pragmatiki ilikia tis auti pou anagrafei...alla isos ine ligo pio pano.oraio soma poli kali sto xoro toy polemou kai i pipa apsogi.kolaraki de dini alla ok.de pirazei.to stithos ligo pesmeno alla i roges kagkelo.kremas kai kapelo pano telies gia glipsimo.emfanisiaka sto prosopo me xalasan kapiou idous sakoules kato apo ta matia alla ok isos na einai kai logo tis kourasis tis kopelas.den prospatho na dikaiologiso alla toulaxiston sto sex to paleuei.exei ena prosopo ligo skile me xilares alla anjelina jolie pou thes na tis tsiboukosis.euxaristo to grafeio gia tin sinenoisi kai gia tin euxaristisi pou mou prosfere.isos kai na tin ksanaparo.
Escort Answer:
Δεν καταλαβαίνω όμως αφού μείνατε ικανοποιημένος γιατι τόσο χαμηλή βαθμολογία. Αν υπάρχει κάτι άλλο αναφέρετε το μας για να μπορέσουμε να το διορθώσουμε.αλλιώς η βαθμολογία σας δεν συμπίπτει με την κριτική σας. Ευχαριστούμε...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-01-2014

Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα.Συμπεριφορά καλύτερη κι από γκόμενας στο sex ξέρει τι να κάνει και έχει μακρύ και απολαυστικό κορμί, με ατελείωτα πόδια και εκπληκτικά δάκτυλα. Για τους λάτρεις του είδους όπως είμαι εγώ είναι από τα ωραιότερα πόδια που έχω δει ξέρει να τα χρησιμοποιεί πολύ ωραία η πρώτη εκτόνωση έγινε στο στοματάκι σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα.Μετά κουβεντούλα και χαδάκια και ύστερα ήρθε η ώρα για το δεύτερο γύρο. Κάναμε αρκετές στάσεις με αρκετή διάρκεια.. Με λίγα λόγια το μωρό αξίζει τα λευτά του. Πολύ καλή στην δουλειά της.
  • 25-01-2014
  • Margo
  • Αθήνα
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Yuber
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-01-2014

Today it was our 2 year anniversary. My favorite part of her is her super strong legs! Nothing new to tell,but i will continue to book meetings with her as long as i have money
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-01-2014

THE GIRL OF YOUR DREAM!!!!
Υπέροχο μωρό 21 ετών γεμάτο δροσιά και φρεσκάδα.GFE αληθινή,με υγρό γλωσσόφιλο.Φιλώντας και γλείφοντας το άρχισε να φτιάχνεται (βράζει το αίμα σ' αυτή την ηλικία) κι άρχισε να βγάζει ήχους ηδονής (αληθινούς κι όχι επαγγελματικούς).πεντακάθαρο,ροδαλό και αδούλευτο μουνάκι μ'έκανε ν' αναρωτιέμαι αν βλέπω όνειρο!!! Καιρό είχε να μου χαμογελάσει έτσι η τύχη! Δε σου κάθονται συχνά τέτοια λαχεία! Δε χόρταινα να το γλείφω και να το κοιτάζω ώσπου ήρθε η ώρα για ένα μαγικό 69! Ακολούθησε ιεραποστολικό με μοναδική θέα τα στητά σαν ψεύτικα βυζάκια να δονούνται ρυθμικά ενώ τα μακριά ίσια μαύρα μαλλιά έπεφταν με μιά μοναδική αρμονία στους ώμους της και το πανέμορφο προσωπάκι μόρφαζε σε μιά λεπτή έκφραση ηδονής.Μετά από λίγη ώρα τέλειωσε η θεά κι ανέβηκα εγώ πάνω της.Γλωσσόφιλα και δάγκωμα ρόγας καθώς ανέβαιναν οι ρυθμοί.Τέλος ακολούθησε το doggy στο οποίο απόλαυσα καπούλια,πλατούλα και τα μεταξένια μαύρα μαλλιά να πέφτουν τριγύρω.Και κάπου εκεί ήρθε η κορύφωση αγγίζοντας το τέλειο.Οταν έχεις ένα αδούλευτο μωρό μοναδικής ομορφιάς στα χέρια σου αδιαφορείς αν δεν κάνει επαγγελματική πίπα,παίρνεις εσύ κάθε πρωτοβουλία και αφήνεσαι ν απολάυσεις αυτό που χωρίς τα λεφτά θα ταν άπιαστο όνειρο για ένα βετεράνο παίχτη..Αξίζει ν απολάυσετε αυτήν την καλλονή που θα μείνει για λίγο ακόμη κοντά μας.Η ευγένεια κι η αθωώτητα που εκπέμπει το υπέροχο πρόσωπο της σε φτιάχνει ακόμη πιο πολύ...THANK YOU MY GODESS!!!I HOPE TO MEET YOU AGAIN IN A NEW DREAM
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-01-2014

a Real lady! fantastic SEX,body she is a Real beauty! and in bed she is perfect!
his boobs and ass was perfect! her blowjob was deep,wet without hands!
just perfect! :D :D
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-06-2013

Have met with Sabrina twice in Athens in the summer months and am very happy this magnificent Romanian (but very international) sex bomb is settling here for a long-term stay.. This woman is beyond gorgeous! She has a warm and very charming personality that will captivate you.and if she turns on the sassy sexy GFE, then you are lost forever. Man I wish my girlfriend was hot like her!

In bed Sabrina is torrid. She does not like to do bareback blowjobs, and I was worried a little bit until we met.but after that I became a true believer in Sabrina's advanced deep-throat skills. Watch out guys, while you are having all that fun, Sabrina will wrap her gorgeous breasts around you, and leave you exhausted for days after she does her dance on top. Do not miss the chance to meet up!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-01-2014

For the wonderful 1,5 hours spent together,everything announced that i wanted and asked for (performed with charm and delight)Firstly one experience that you will remember for a long time because of the attention to details and no hurry,great attitude she gives 100%of herself to satisfy,the delivery is perfect,passionate,she will give you back pleasure & moments to remember.
Πραγματικα μια γυναικα η οποια δυκολα θα βρεις ομοια της , και που θα σου προσφερει παρομοια ανεπαναλιπτη ικανοποιηση..

Direct review of escort services in Ελλάδα

© 2015 www.hellasladies.com, All escorts were 18 or older at the time of depiction.