Отзывы

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-06-29 Client: tallAthens
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Perfect girl with nice petite body!...Amazing!!! She is really flexible and she can move in every way needed!...i had a really nice time with her , like always do
2017-06-28 Client: Day_dreamer
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-28
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was the lucky first customer of the lady in Greece!!!
Extremely pleasant meeting.
Typical natural Russian beauty.

Native English speaker and this helped a lot for the social time of the meeting.
2017-06-28 Client: dikaios
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-24
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ωραία κυρία με παχουλά αλλά πολύ περιποιημένα και σφιχτά μπούτια. Η εμπειρία της φαίνεται στην πράξη όπου κάνει το παν να σε αφήσει ευχαριστημένο. Δεν συστήνεται για πιπινολάτρες αλλά για αυτούς που τους αρέσουν τα έμπειρα μιλφόνια. Οι βυζάρες της είναι ότι πρέπει για Ισπανικό. Είναι ευγενέστατη σαν μαθήτρια κολεγίου. Πέρασα αρκετά καλά. smile
2017-06-28 Client: dikaios
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-10
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ωραία κοπέλα,πρόσχαρη και γλυκειά με μεγάλο φυσικό στήθος. Στό κρεβάτι ενεργητική με αρκετό πάθος και βογγητά. Ωραίο 69 και πολλή καλή στά τέσσερα. Μια καλή συνάντηση πού όμως δεν αφήνει το κάτι άλλο.
2017-06-28 Client: dikaios
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:90 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 190
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολύ καλή συνάντηση με την κ.Λίσσα. Όμορφα χαρακτηριστικά, λεπτό και ψηλό κορμί. Φιλάει γλυκά, ψηλά και χαμηλά. Στην μάχη ανεβάζει στροφές και αντέχει. Η ματιά της την ώρα του πεοθηλασμού απίθανη. Ξέρει να κάνει έναν άντρα χαρούμενο. Μάλλον θα την ξαναπάρω wink
2017-06-28 Client: Elias
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Lika is a real GFE. A girl next door, everyone would like to have on his bed and not only there maybe!!
She is very communicative, very attractive and she will take care of you in many ways, if you treat her well!

Would like to thank her for the great time i had.

Would definitely meet her again!

Regarding the office. It was the first time i had a girl from them and i am very pleased on their quality. Keep up the good work!
2017-06-27 Client: nogese
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I saw Valeri and i would be happy. Well she was right. Beautyfull face, great body, a little heavy on the bottom but nothing wrong with that.
Sparkling young girl from Poland who welcomes you with a smile from begining to end, a nice kiss with a discreet but present tongue and her hand diligently looking for your already hardened sex.
Nice breasts, not particularly sensitive but reactive, likes to be licked but no finger. She got a nice birthday orgasm this way Very active and good blow job and finaly, enjoys sex specialy from behind. 69 was accepted but not her favorite. A good value and a sweet personality. A hint of professionalism but overall good service with a personal touch.
I sugest you meet her before she gets a little tired, she has a character and she might just get bored quickly, depending of who she mets of course. Recommended...
2017-06-27 Client: Petnikfb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Larissa
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Από Θεσσαλονίκη βρέθηκα για δουλειά Λάρισα. Αποφάσισα να τη συναντήσω. Η κοπέλα είναι πανέμορφη, ευγενική και γλυκομίλητη! Πέρα από αυτά, έχει εξαιρετικό χαρακτήρα! Για μένα το τελευταίο είναι και το πιο σημαντικό. Ρία, σε ευχαριστώ για τη συνάντηση!
Escort comment:
Thank you so much honey ❤️
2017-06-26 Client: larisaios665
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Larissa
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 230
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Από τις πιο ομορφες Γυναικες που έχω δει live. Τα χαρακτηριστικά του τέλειου προσωπου της δεν υπαρχουν. Κοιτας το προσωπο της και χάνεσαι. Σιγουρα συμφερει σαν escort γιατι για να φασωσεις απλά ένα τοσο ομορφο κοριτσι πρεπει να ανοιξεις πολλες πέλφε. Επίσης έχει κ φοβερό σώμα, πολυ ωραιο στηθος κ πανεμορφο κωλο. Στο σεξ εκπληκτικη, αν της δωσεις πρωτοβουλίες σε διαλύει. Blowjob δεν ηθελα να μου πάρει. Θα τη συναντησω πολλες φορές ακομη και θα της στελνω μηνυματα για να έρχεται πιο συχνα Λαρισα. Σε ευχαριστω που συναντηθήκαμε.
Escort comment:
Babyyyy thanks see you soon ❤️
2017-06-26 Client: [email protected]
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Heraklion
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-05-26
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Best service! Super sexy! Super kind! Super clean!Natural and pleasure girls.Best af all-very sweet . Open mind girls.Come back soon in heraklion sweeties!!
2017-06-25 Client: greek36
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Kavala
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-25
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Αν και κουρασμένος είπα να ποντάρω στη Lika και δεν έχασα!!! Ωραία. Βαθια πίπα, ενεργητικό σεξ, ωραία συζήτηση στα κενά. Have to visit u again my dear!!! Arigato
2017-06-24 Client: eve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:120 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 400
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Very addictive playgirl... at the same time elegant, good sense of humor and good to talk too. Most open minded - you will always come back. See you next time!
2017-06-24 Client: studentJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-04-07
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I met Evelin almost three months ago but still remember her clearly, so that means she deserves a review. She is just like in the pictures. Wonderful, big eyes,,sweet, juicy lips and a delightful, curvy body. In sex she was active and didn't denied anything (I didn't ask for anything extreme). She speaks English fluently (better than most of the girls I have met) and she is very clean. Highlight: her enchanting look and her charming behavior that makes you feel comfortable and enjoy the meeting. She offered me a value-for-money GFE. If you desire a hot, sensual companion, she is definitely recommended.
2017-06-23 Client: Lionper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 260
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Delicate and charming Russian Princess . Very sexy and exciting , real escorts high class. Met at the hotel 2 times and will return again !!! A lady in a gorgeous dress in beautiful lingerie and heels, all in the best traditions. Very beautiful and sexy baby .
2017-06-23 Client: Pepper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 500
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Don't know
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Оттрахал в удовольствие!Выглядит отличноБкак на фото!Рекомендую к использованию!!!smilewinked
2017-06-23 Client: ilfjws77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2012-04-11
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Hi,
i had meet lynda many years ago!!!! the meeting date is NOT CORECT!!!! she was so perfect in everything!!! she was the best of all the other ladys. i was in love with her!!!!!
i had to see her for a lot of time...but now that she will come to greece there is no way to miss her!!!!!
2017-06-23 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Extremely good looking, with perfect body like a model. She enjoys sex especially if you treat her nice she takes you to paradise.
Highly recommended and will pleasure to see her again in Thessaloniki.
2017-06-23 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Very good looking, extremely hot girl, we had great fun, highly recommended.
She is a really tall very smilling girl who enjoys sex. nice and firm body and great anal sex
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. Hope to see you soon. Kisses.
2017-06-23 Client: ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
She is very beautiful, polite and sexy girl. Her skin is excellent! This lovely girl makes everything to make you happy. Thank you Nikole!
Είναι πολύ όμορφο, ευγενικό, υπομονετικό και σέξυ κορίτσι. Το δέρμα της είναι υπέροχο! Αυτό το αξιαγάπητο πλάσμα κάνει τα πάντα για να σε κάνει ευτυχισμένο. Ευχαριστώ πολύ Νικόλ.
2017-06-22 Client: Wibibu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
The only reason I can image that there are no reviews for Valeri is because knowone wants to let out the secret...

Valeri is Hot. I mean "super sexy".

LOOKS: Much better than the photos. Tall and thin with nice shapely tits. If your nice she’ll show you her model portfolio.

ACTION: Very energetic and jumps right into the kiss, suck and fuck. multiple, multiple, multiple positions and no hesitation about the detail.

definitely one of the best escorts I’ve come across . The only down side is that she’s leaving...
2017-06-21 Client: giannis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 1
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΔΥΝΑΜΙΤΗΣ,ΨΗΛΟ 1.83 ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ,ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΡΩΣΟΠΟ,ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΒΥΖΙ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΕΣ ΡΟΓΕΣ,ΑΛΛΑ ΤΟ ΔΥΝΑΤΟ ΤΗΣ ΣΗΜΕΙΟ ΕΝΑΙ ΑΥΤΟΣ Ο ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟΣ ΚΩΛΟΣ ΤΗΣ.ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ ΦΙΛΑΕΙ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ,ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΕΡΓΗΤΙΚΗ.ΑΛΛΑ ΕΚΕΙ ΠΟΥ ΤΑ ΣΠΑΕΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΤΟ Α LEVEL.ΗΤΑΝ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑ ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΗ THANK YOU ANASTASIA .THE BEST FACK EVER!!!!!!!!!! GEORGE .
Escort comment:
Yes George. Thanks so much. It was really great time together. And hope to see again soon. Thanks again George. Kisses!!!!!!!!!
2017-06-21 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:120 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 280
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
What a beautiful and sweet girl! And she speaks very good english! And at her job she is a professional and she seems to like and enjoy what she does. I had great time indeed... Certainly I left the room with a smile of satisfaction on my face! smile
2017-06-21 Client: christosjg
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Larissa
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Anna! I already miss you! Please, come back!
The photos are edited with Photoshop but Anna is a really pretty girl with a nice slim body and a nice breast. She seems to enjoy everything. Very nice girl! She really worths it!
2017-06-21 Client: Nadj
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Thank you for your valuable time, i really enjoyed every moment with you, such a sweet girl with a sexy body !!
from the fist second you meet until the last second; everything about this girl is magical and sexy, very active in bed. I'm actually more than satisfied with the service and i would recommend it for anyone with a good taste !! the body itself is a sex bomb. so tight and sexy, very clean.
i really enjoyed it, Thanks again and see you soon !! kisses

2017-06-20 Client: mannnnnn
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Larissa
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
GFE και COB. Το καλύτερο σημείο είναι ο κώλος της. Πρώτος γύρος με μασάζ. Δεύτερος με πίπα, και cowgirl στάση κ handjob. Ζήτησε τα λεφτά μπροστά. Με υποδέχτηκε με πολύ ωραία εσώρουχα. Life is life..
2017-06-20 Client: lancia-
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν , είναι πιο όμορφη από κοντά , ειδικά τα μάτια της είναι φοβερά .
Όταν με έγλυψε με κοιτούσε κ γω γκαβλωνα ακόμα πιο πολύ .
Σε γενικές γραμμές είναι φοβερή , με πολύ διάθεση για σεξ κ για να σε κάνει να νιώθεις άρχοντας .
Μου έκανε Μασαζ , κάναμε μπάνιο μαζί με πολύ γέλιο κ φιλία ...
Χάρηκα που την γνώρισα αλλά δυστυχώς θα φύγει σε λίγες μέρες ..
Αν έμενε θα γινόταν στάνταράκι...
2017-06-20 Client: petros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
She is so sexy and sweet at the same time, even better than her pictures, slim and tall 1.78, great body, very sweet and pretty face
She likes sex, all very natural, she kisses better than your girlfriend...
It's the 2nd time I meet her, first time in Limassol, she is one of my best experiences and of course I will meet her again.

Escort comment:
Thank you!it was a pleasure to meet you again after such a long time.I hope i will meet you again
2017-06-20 Client: zuceb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Chania
Как долго:1 days
Дата встречи:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 2000
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I spent very special time, relaxing and unforgettable day with Valeri in Chania. She is very possitive person, always smiling and I really enjoyed her company. Her body is sexy and she has a beautiful smile which unfortunately is missing in her photos. In bed she was eager to please and offered almost everything what I could wish. She likes also cuddling and kissing and this service is for me even more important then whatever else. She is a good listener so it was a great change after a few meetings with very talkative girls. Valeri is a very interesting woman and I can just highly recommend her. Hopefully I will be able to see her again soon
2017-06-20 Client: Day_dreamer
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-05-18
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με την Katrin στη Θεσσαλονίκη τον προηγούμενο μήνα.
Ομορφη κοπελα με ωραίο κορμί και φοβερή διάθεση στο σεξ!
Καθαρη και ευγενική
Πολυ Καλη και τίμια επιλογή !!!
2017-06-19 Client: geotot
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-01
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
i have to say that she is very prety!1with super body!and the view in dooggy style is perfect!i have to say that she is very happy person and makes you feel very comfrtable!
2017-06-19 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
This girl is very hot!!!!!i had a wonderfull time with her!!!!!she has beauty nice tits!!!!blowjob very deep and wet!!!!everything was perfect!!!good chemistry!!!!her service is very good!!!thank you baby for all!!i will visit her for sure when she will come again in my country!!!!kisses baby!!!!your good shooter!!!!!xo xo!!!!
2017-06-19 Client: alesandro
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-19
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
One of the best escorts out there ,very nice and good looking girl..perftect smile,lips and perfect tits!!!her blowjob was amazing very wet..killer ass!!!at sex she knows what to do to drive you crazy!!!very clean and good communication in english.i was totally satisfied and i will sure meet her again..value for money Highly recommended.
2017-06-19 Client: Zed
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
My best date in a year at escortnews.eu!!
What a beauty, amazing soft body, beautiful face, funny!
Great company! Sex was perfect, she is very sexy!
I will definitely see her again..Thank you for an amazing time!
2017-06-19 Client: beautiful99
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Really beautiful and clean girl!! She really likes what she does . Very active during sex time . She doesn't look at the clock . I will see her again definitely!!! I write the review from my phone so i couldn't vote . The girl is a full 10 in everything!!!!
2017-06-19 Client: jelawome
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I have seen many escorts over the years and Valeri is one of the best. Valeri looks exactly as in her photos (long hair, sparkling eyes, fantastic cheekbones and a lovely smile). She asks in a sultry voice "what do you want" and then proceeds to deliver it with enthusiasm and heat. All of the above services are available. She is also a delight to be with during the social time. Witty and engaging, her English is excellent. She is for me in the category of "girl I would like to keep for myself" but I write this to praise someone who deserves it.
2017-06-19 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-16
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Анал:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
A FANTASTIC SHEMALE IN ATHENS. I WILL GO AGAIN WHEN I WILL HAVE THE MONEY, IS A LAUGHING SHEMALE FRM BRASIL VERY KINDLY AND VERY BEUTIFUL. ALL OF YOU THAT LIKE SHEMALES, MUST BE GP WITH HER
2017-06-19 Client: Panther_X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Anastasia is a really beatiful, charming and sexy girl - better than the photos. Her services are perfect - makes you feel comfortable - gives you time and willing to satisfy your desires! Her English not good, but I give her "10" for comminication, because her sexual communication of body is perfect! Wish when I met her I was not tired, so I could taste all or even more from here! Wish to meet her again soon and get even more fun and pleasure with her!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Escort comment:
Thank you very much!! I also enjoyed. It was wonderful. See you soon dear. Kisses
2017-06-19 Client: Invisible_1976
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Η δεύτερη εμπειρία μου με την κοπέλα αφού την επισκέφτηκα και πέρυσι αλλά τότε χρησιμοποιούσε άλλο όνομα.
Όμορφο κορίτσι με ωραίο πρόσωπο και τρομερά φυσικά βυζιά. Δεκτική σε ότι της ζήτησα ,έκανε τα πάντα για να με ικανοποιήσει.
Για ακόμα μία φορά μου έδειξε πόσο απολαμβάνει το CIM!!!
Όσα ονόματα και να αλλάξει η αξία της είναι σταθερά υψηλή!!!
2017-06-18 Client: JonAthens
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Simply stunning from start to finish. Catrin was amazing and did everything to make me feel like a king. Extra massage at the end while we talked too.

Really sexy woman. The best.
2017-06-18 Client: zerotest
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
It's strange this diamond has no any reviews yet. My date with her was something like going to bed with the perfect girl of my dreams! Had the best blowjob ever, and not only, everything with her was very nice. With personality, and open minded woman.

Наверх