Отзывы

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-12-08 Client: manolo90
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Chania
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2016-12-12
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:50% fixed in Photoshop
πολύ ευγενική και ευχάριστη σαν χαρακτήρας για να κάνεις συζήτηση αλλά στα του αγώνα απογοητεύτικα πολύ..να ξεκινήσω απ το ότι μου πήρε 150 ευρω αντι για 140 που γράφει...έχει αρκετό photoshop στις φωτογραφίες..από κοντά είναι πολύ πιο γεμάτη..μακιγιάζ πάρα πού και κραγιόν και γενικά ήταν too much...βυζί πεσμένο και εκτός αυτού δεν είχε ούτε μία πετσέτα καθαρή με το που βγήκα απ το μπάνιο και αυτό που μου έδωσε για να σκουπιστώ ήταν μία μαξιλαροθήκη..για τ'όνομα του θεού..η χειρότερη εμπειρία ever..
2016-12-08 Client: manolo90
: 10.0
: 1.5
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Chania
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2016-12-06
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
ημερομηνία ενδεικτική!!όντως δεν είναι τυχαίο τόσα αρνητικά views...η κοπέλα από εμφάνιση σκίζει 10 στα 10...υστερεί όμως πολύ σε όλα τα υπόλοιπα πράγμα που σχεδόν μηδενίζει την τόσο ωραία εμφάνιση...δεν ξέρω αν πραγματικά της αρέσει αυτό που κάνει..εμένα πάντως μου φάνηκε λες και κάνει αγγαρεία..δεν θα την ξαναπροτιμούσα!!!
2016-12-07 Client: josef50
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2016-12-01
Cost:€ 240
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I like to wright rewies for her becuse im really like to meet her again end i hope she will be more often in Athens ,you guys in Kriti must to be happy because you have her there really often,i have been with her 2 times,she was very friendy end nice with me,
Im normal guy ,i dont prefer pse,i like to feel like im with my girlfriend,she was the girl who make feel like this,dont was machine like some girl,
her kiss was very nice ,end we do 69 ,i believe she like that ,i likeit too,all the time she was nice end aktiv,thank you for her ,i hope i can see her soon in Athens,
2016-12-07 Client: Mythos84
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Rhodes
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-25
Cost:€ 170
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Maria was an excellent experience because i had to try hard for a home visit because she dont do that. She is a giant girl with a big ass and strength body and very clean girl !! Her massage was extremely hot and sexy! perfect BJ ! also good in communication before and after sex! She you next time again in Rhodes!!
2016-12-05 Client: JOHN BANIAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:24 hours
Дата встречи:2016-12-03
Cost:€ 0
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Μετα το 3ωρο duo που εκανα με την Δαφνη και την φιλη της την Ναγια οπως τους ειχα πει το επομενο ραντεβου μας θα ηταν για περισσοτερες ωρες . Μετα απο συμφωνια με τις κοπελες για την ημερομηνια και σε ολα τα θεματα κανονισαμε ενα 24ωρο ραντεβου για το σ/κ 3-4 Δεκεμβριου . Εκλεισα σουιτα σε πενταστερο ξενοδοχειο στον Λαιμο Βουλιαγμενης για 3 ατομα (δικλινο κρεβατι στο κυριος δωματιο και μια σοφιτα που πας με εσωτερικη σκαλα με ενα μονοκλινο κρεβατι , σαν μικρο δωματιο).
Συναντησα τις κοπελες το Σαββατο σε σημειο που τις βολευε την ωρα που συμφωνησαμε και με το αμαξι μου πηγαμε στο ξενοδοχειο (check in 3 το μεσημερι) . Παραγγειλαμε απο room service κατι να φαμε , κοουβεντουλα , τσιγαρακι (μονο εγω και η Ναγια και στο μικρο μπαλκονι διοτι απαγορευται εντος δωματιου), ντουζακι , χαλαρωμα και ξεκινησαν οι δυο πρωτοι γυροι . Στον πρωτο γυρο τιμησα τα μουνακια τους και με την σειρα τους τιμησαν τον πουτσο μου με τα στοματα τους . Τελειωσα στο στομα της Δαφνης με την Ναγια να μου γλυφει τα αρχιδια . Ντουζακι και μετα απο λιγη ωρα κουβεντουλε αρχισε ο δευτερος γυρος, τα κοριτσια αρχισαν να γλυφονται μεταξυ τους και εγω τσιμουκωνα ποτε την μια και ποτε την αλλη , μετα εκανα περα την Δαφνη , εβαλα στα τεσσερα την Ναγια και μπηκα στο κωλαρακι της οπου και τελειωσα .
Μετα απο τους δυο γυρους καναμε ντουζακι και τα κοριτσια φοροντας διαφορα εσωρουχα που ειχαν μαζι τους βγαλαμε πολλες φωτο σε ολα τα μερη της σουιτας .
Κατα τις 10 το βραδυ πηγαμε για φαγητο σε εστιατοριο κοντα στο ξενοδοχειο και κατα της 12 γυρισαμε στο ξενοδοχειο οπου εγιναν αλλοι 2 γυροι . Στον πρωτο εγω ξαπλωμενος με την Δαφνη απο πανω στο στομα μου να την γλυφω και η Ναγια πισω της καβαλα στον πουτσο μου μεχρι που τελειωσα μεσα της . Ντουζακι χαλαρωμα και μολις ενιωσα και παλι δυνατος αρχισε ο δευτερος γυρος . Η Ναγια αρχισε να γλυφει την Δαφνη ενω εγω την τσιμπουκωνα , μετα εβαλα στα τεσσερα την Δαφνη και μετα απο αρκετο σφυροκοπημα τελειωσα μεσα της .
Η ωρα ειχε παει 3:30 ξηερωματα Κυριακης εγω δεν αντεχα αλλο και πηγα για υπνο στην σοφιτα . Αφησα τα κοριτσια να βγαζουν selfies μπροστα στον μεγαλο καθρεφτη του δωματιου . Τα τρελλοκομεια θελανε να κατεβουνε και να βγαλουν γυμνες φωτο διπλά στο Χρισουγεννιατικο δεντρο που ηταν στην reception του ξενοδοχειου !!!!!! Μου ειπαν οτι κοιμηθηκαν κατα τις 4:30 μια ωρα μετα απο εμενα .
Την αλλη μερα με δυσκολια σηκωθηκαμε κατα τις 10 το πρωι και πηγαμε για πρωινο . Η Δαφνη μου ζητησε και την εβγαλα μερικες φωτο στην πισινα του ξενοδοχειου . Ανεβηκαμε στο δωματιο κατα τισ 11 και εαν και θελαμε ολοι να ξανακοιμηθουμε μαζεψαμε τα πραγματα μας και στις 12 καναμε check out και φυγαμε .
Περασα υπεροχα , τα κοριτσια ειναι φανταστικα , για ενα σ/κ ξεχασα οτι προβλημα με απασχολουσε και ηταν μια απο τις καλυτερες εμπειριες της ζωης μου (μεχρι την επομενη φυσικα) !!! Δεν μετανιωσα ουτε για ενα ευρω απο αυτα που εδωσα και μολισ μπορεσω το ραντεβου αυτο θα επαναληφθει !!! Να ειστε καλα κοριτσια μου και τα ξαναλεμε συντομα !!!!
2016-12-04 Client: gg1988
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2016-11-23
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι πιο ωραία απο τις φωτογραφίες πο βλέπετε! κοντούλα με πολύ ωραιο σώμα που μπορείτε να το χειριστείτε όπως θέλετε. Αντέχει σε σκληρές καταστάσεις και τις επιδιώκει κιολας. Αν της φερθείτε με σεβασμό θα περάσετε τέλεια όπως εγώ!
Θα προσπαθήσω να ξαναπάω όταν έρθει πάλι

I met Jolie in her previous tour in Athens, late November!
To begin with, I asked for a teacher outfit which was really great and suits her well (especially the glasses)!!!
Looks-Body: I think she is better than her pictures! long black hair, great eyes, perfect boobs and a sexy ass!!!
Communication: Great knowledge of english language and she can discuss really anything. Suitable for longer dates as well.

Action: After my arrival and a quick shower, we started a great roleplay with her as a teacher and me as her student. She was really active on this and she acted really well showing a slight dominant side which I found really sexy! After some foreplay (me on her, facesitting etc), we had sex on a desk in her room changing two positions in which she participated in a high level with moves and dirtytalk. I couldn't resist and I finished inside her. After a really short pause (because I wanted to be short) with some chatting, I showed her how much I wanted a second round. She was eager and ready for this from the first second and after some footplay (she is really great in that, wth super sexy toes, red nails) we started having sex again. We changed more positions this times and she enjoys having control with cowgirl and reverse cowgirl watching herself in the mirror! After a bit of missionary, we changed to doggy where I wanted to cum so hard. The view from behind was the best! I didn't ask for anal but if someone likes it, he SHOULD ask for it. I finished with loud moans inside her and I needed some seconds tofind my breath after this experience!

After some chatting, I left with a huge smile on my face and a wish to see her again soon!

2016-12-02 Client: kokkaki
: 1.5
: 1.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:90 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-25
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Full Photoshop
Not recommended. I paid her in advance.She wasted 20 minutes smoking and talking and 10 minutes in the shower.She came out wearing braw and g-string.I requested GFE.Even though I made her clear that I do not like anal fingering on me(never done it before),she insisted doing so for 4 additional times,while giving me a blowjob.When I asked her to put my finger in her ass she did not let me,because my fingers had germs.(what about hers?).When I requested anal,she showed me that the lube bottle that was nearly empty,so it lasted for 5 minutes.We had some classic sex and when 60 minutes went by(having had sex for 30 minutes-we had 30 minutes still remaining),she told me it was time for me to cum,because her mouth got tired.Because I was so frustrated,I decided to cum,yet it was impossible for me,due to her wrong attitude.I respect all women in this profession and I respect her as a person,but I do not appreciate such lack of professιοnalism.I must add that she had at least 3 tattoos on different parts of her body that do not show on her pictures,and her belly and titts are far from firm.
2016-12-02 Client: KOKBO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2016-12-01
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Μια απο τις καλυτερες τρανς στην πολη μας ( για να μην πω η καλυτερη ) Αξιζει τα λεφτα της και με το παραπανω. Την εχω επισκεφτει γυρω στις 6 φορες. Αξιζει να πας
2016-12-01 Client: Grapnel
: 2.0
: 1.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-28
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:50% fixed in Photoshop
Just boring.and in a hurry.She tried to avoid owo by hand job...69 also..I dont know if she didn't likesomething,but when I asked everything was fine for her (as she said).Any way she had remaked photo's(he rbelly & tits are not so firm) but the most important is that she was trying to finish me up...
2016-11-30 Client: Giorgos35
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Larissa
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2016-11-30
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
ΠΑιδια η κοπέλα είναι σούπερ !!!!! Σεξυ καθαρή κ πανέμορφη !!!! Πιο όμορφη από τις φωτό !!!δεν βιάζετε είναι σούπερ καυτή κ καύλα σε όλα !!! Λοιπόν αν δεν την συναντήσετε χάνετε !!!!ειναι ένα ηφαιστειο !!!!σ ευχαριστώ πολύ μωράκι !!!!
2016-11-30 Client: alkis
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Chania
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-02
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
η ημερομ. ειναι στο περιπου ,πολυ ευκολη επικοινωνια,πολυ κοινωνκη κοπελα ζουμερη μεσα στο ναζι και στο χαμογελο,στα του σεξ ξεκαθαρο pse με οτι συνεπαγεται!!!2 γυροι οτι σταση μπορει να φανταστει ο νουσ σου την κανει δεν δυσανασχετει σε τιποτα τελειωμα στο στομα χωρις μα και μου..καθαρο αλογο του πολεμου!!!!
2016-11-30 Client: petrospetros91
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:9 nights
Дата встречи:2016-11-23
Cost:€ 1000
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Sinantisiei egine peripou prin mia eudomada stin thessaloniki anigei tin prota me ipodextike me xamogelo me polu oreo mauro forema . prospathise na me xalosei ligo giati imoun arketa mazemenos ta katafere... me liga logia auto pou thelo na po einai mia aksia kopela perasa orea einai opos stis foto k auto pou mou emine einai I epidermida tis
2016-11-28 Client: alkis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Chania
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2016-09-06
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
η συναντηση εγινε το σεπτεμβρη,ευκολη επικοινωνια ,τρομερη γυναικα με γνωση στο αντικειμενο!!γνωριμια,χαλαρωμα,πρωτος γυρος με 2 στασεις ντουζακι,μασαζ,δευτερος γυρος δυνατος η κοπελα σε φτανει στα ορια σου με την καυλα που σου βγαζει,δεν μου εθιξε θεμα χρονου ενω εμεινα παραπαω τελικα..κουβεντουλα και στο τελος ενω ειχε περασει η ωρα.ειναι και για pse αλλα και gfe καταστασεις!! οταν ξαναρθει θα τα ξαναπουμε σιγουρα...
2016-11-28 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-20
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
...very beautiful and chic girl.extremly nice dressed...outfit and underwear.nice gfe.super french kiss...very active in sex...nice body...she try speak english and communicate ... a very big and exceptionnel surprise.hope see you soon.!!!
2016-11-26 Client: tetri
: 4.5
: 2.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Heraklion
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-24
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
Νταξει δεν είναι τυχαιο οτι εχει τοσα αρνητικα reviews τελικα...Ας ξεκινησουμε απο την εμφανιση αδύνατη ως κοκαλιαρα με ασχημα σπυρια στο κωλο ενω μυριζε και ασχημα η αναπνοη της ,,,Σαν υπηρεσιες απλα βαριεται, τελειως, απαθεις χωρις καμια συμμετοχη και το σαν βαρουσε σκοπετο η τυπισα, προφανως δεν της αρεσει η δουλεια της εκτος των αλλων είναι και αγενης .Μαυρο μαγκες στη καθε τυχαρπαστη.

Very skinny with pimples on her ass and very bad smelling breath, i didnt want to kiss her because her mouth stank bad...She dont like her job she and she is rude...I dont recomend this girl.worst escort i have been with ever.
2016-11-25 Client: Ulisses
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:90 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-23
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
This girl is a modern depiction of the ancient meaning of ''hetaira''. The photos are a bit photoshoped but it is one of the rare occasions the real is better than the photoshop. Great in every aspect.
2016-11-21 Client: Nadj
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:90 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-20
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
This is my second time with Melody she's really sweet, a person you can talk to and laugh out with.
she's very sweet and kind.. Very active with amazing in bed, she wont leave without making you happy. she's amazing with her gorgeous body. most amazing tits !!
2016-11-21 Client: petran289
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2016-11-20
Cost:€ 170
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Анал:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
I really recommend, very satisfied. She is very Professional, Deep blowjob, excellent anal. Lingerie, real photos...go for her...you won't regret seriously.
2016-11-21 Client: monerisektoras
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-14
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΠΡΟΣΧΑΡΗ , ΔΥΝΑΤΗ ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ, ΥΠΕΡΟΧΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΜΕ ΣΚΛΗΡΟ ΜΙΚΡΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ. Η ΠΙΠΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΩ ΞΑΝΑ. ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΤΗΣ . ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ
2016-11-20 Client: Gakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2016-10-18
Cost:€ 170
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Date is indicative but what an amazing woman. Speaks some Greek, very warm and inviting. I fell in love with her kisses and WoW...her blowjob.she can make you explode just from her oral skills and I almost did. The view from doggy was breathtaking. She aims to please and we had some fun in that small shower...definitely seeing Cinzia again
2016-11-19 Client: greekos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Larissa
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2016-11-13
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
She is a very attractive lady with a firm body, who is really in for it. I had a great time with her and hope to meet her again. Best kisses sweetie, your crazy-fucker.
2016-11-19 Client: Dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2016-11-18
Cost:€ 400
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Yesterday I had a meeting with Angelika! Since my divorce 2 years ago, I have met 300+ escorts and I have to say that this girl was the best so far! I don't usually write reviews, only in extraordinary cases! And this is one of them! Angelica is a gorgeous lady, a real model! Tall, blonde, green eyes, amazing body (tight, athletic and soft), so beautiful face, silicone breasts but good as real and so sexy behaviour! She was very caring with me and tried to satisfy me! She is active in sex with amazing blowjob and she really knows how to make a man horny! Her ass is great and I enjoyed so much doggy style! She likes sex and she had a nice way to show it! Her English is not so good, but you can speak what you need! Anyway, I didn't meet her for talking, but for having amazing time with a gorgeous girl! I will meet her again and I strongly recommend this lady! Angelika is a real Angel.
2016-11-18 Client: boydika
: 10.0
: 3.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Ioannina
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-18
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Πολυ ωραία κοπέλα με γυμνασμένο σώμα αδύνατο και ωραίο κωλαράκι. Είναι μοντελάκι αλλά στο σεξ σου κάνει χάρη που είναι μαζί σου, πίπα σαλιωμα χεριών και μαλακία.ισα που ακουμπούσε καμία φορά...οταν τελείωσα στο 69 τραβήχτηκε και σταμάτησε και να την παίζει. Αυτό ήταν,σε 5λεπτα, Και όταν ζήτησα να συνεχίσουμε μου λέει ότι τα 30 λεπτά είναι μια εκτόνωση!!!!120€ για μια αεροπιπα 2λεπτων και με τα χαιδεματα 5λεπτά 120€. Όταν της είπα οτι χρονια ασχολούμαι με το σπορ των εσκορτ και ποτε κανένα άλλο δεν μου το έχει κάνει αυτό είπε ότι θα συνεχίσουμε αλλά να ξέρω για την επόμενη φορά θα είναι μια εκτόνωση, ίσως ήταν γραφτό να γίνει έτσι, γιατί εαν κάναμε και καλο σεξ δεν θα ξεκολλουσε το μυαλό μου από αυτή.το καλύτερο μουνι που έχω φάει και κρεμαω καποτα, τέρμα.
2016-11-18 Client: deanblack
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2016-11-17
Cost:€ 450
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Ηθελα παντοτε να κανω ενα duo και διαβαζοντας αλλες κριτικες, ηρθα στο συμπερασμα οτι πρεπει να δοκιμασω την Lika και την Marianna. Εμεινα απολυτα ικανοποιημενος απο την συναντηση με τα δυο αυτα καταπληκτικα κοριτσια.
Πηγα στο δικο τους χωρο, μετα απο συνενοηση με sms. Με το που μπαινω με καλοσοριζουν με χαμογελα και ρουφχητα φιλια. Παω για ενα ντουζ, και βγαινοντας με πιανουν στα φιλια και χαδια στο κρεββατι και σκεφτομαι μεσα μου οτι ουτε μου ζητησαν τα λεφτα. Τις σταματαω λεγοντας οτι πρεπει να σας πληρωσω πρωτα γιατι εμενα μου αρεσουν οι καθαρες δουλειες, και μου λενε δεν πειραζει, να πληρωσω στο τελος. Εμεινα!!!
Και ξεκιναμε. Τα κοριτσια ειναι πιο ομορφα απο τις φωτογραφιες. Η Λικα ειναι μιση Ασιατισσα και μιση Ρωσιδα, πανεμορφη, ψηλη και καληγραμμη, με μικρο βυζακι και τουμπανο κωλαρακι. Η Μαριαννα ειναι πανεμορφη, ψηλη με DD βυζαρες φυσικες και ωραιο θεοστρογγυλο κωλαρακι. Και οι δυο μοσχομυριζαν, φρεσκιες.
Μετα απο απαιτηση δικη μου ξεκινησαν ενα λεσβιακο. Πολυ παθος μεταξυ τους με καλη χημεια και απολυτως καυτο το θεαμα. Καβλωσα!!!
Μπαινω στο σοου κι εγω. Με πιανουν πρωτα απ ολα στα φιλια με πολλη γλωσσα και κατεβαινουν σιγα σιγα στον πουτσο μου και αρχιζει διπλο τσιμπουκι βαθυ, παθιασμενο και αρχιδογλυψιμμο. Μετα ξεκινησαμε 69, η με την μια η την αλλη και συνεχιζαν το τσιμπουκι και οι δυο. Τα μουνακια τους ειναι τοσο γλυκα. Και μετα ξεκινησε το γαμησι με οτι σταση βαζει ο νους σου. Σε καποια φαση, μετα απο δικη μου απαιτηση, στηθηκαν στα τεσσερα και οι δυο και αρχιζα εν' αλαξ να γλυφω τις πισω τρυπες τους και και να τις βαζω κολοδακτυλο ταυτοχρονα. Αυτο το σημειο το τονιζω για ενα συναδελφο που ειπε στη δικη του κριτικη οτι η Λικα δεν τον αφηνει να της βαλει ουτε δακτυλακι. Φιλε μου, μπορει να ειναι η δουλεια των κοριτσιων, αλλα το κωλοδακτυλο θελει προετοιμασια και ευαισθησια. Σιγα σιγα.
Για να μη σας κουραζω, πρεπει να τις κανετε μια επισκεψη και να δειτε δυο πραγματικες μουναρες που αξιζουν τα λεφτα και εχουν μοναδικο σκοπο τους να σας ευχαριστησουν απολυτα. Θα τις κανω επισκεψη την αλλη εβδομαδα στη Θεσσαλονικη.
Φιλακια κοριτσια.

winkwinkwinkwink
2016-11-18 Client: travelboy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2016-11-17
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Amazing girls with real lesbian show ! they are really couple that like a lot each other.
Communication and sex was excellent.
I will meet them for sure next time
2016-11-17 Client: arostaki
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-01
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Καλο χρυσό κορίτσι κι αν έφτιαχνε τα δοντάκια του θα ήταν και όμορφο. Ωραίο σώμα. Στο θεμα μας: κομπρεσερ. Σε όλα. Χωρίς χάρη, χτυπιέται. Ντεκαυλέ για μενα.
2016-11-17 Client: s1122
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-16
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
what i can say about karina...i met her before also but as time passes she become better and better...she is the perfcect girlfriend imagintaion-experience,smart and energetic if u treat her like gentleman and with respect ,u ll receive endless satisfaction.she is totally recommended especially for more than 1hour,a bright personalllity that sends u in paradise..
2016-11-16 Client: Professor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:2 days
Дата встречи:2016-11-12
Cost:€ 2000
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Vasiliki is a real Lady. Very elegant, classy. A goddess in every sence of the word.The absolute GFE experience. She makes you feel very comfortable right away

She is a brunette angel with great hot model-like body and UNBELIEVABLE blue eyes that when u look at them u fall in love . Eyes are killer. Got to be real careful not to fall in those deep blue eyes. Magnificent beauty! fantastic smile, tender skin, long legs. I am regretful because i saw this charming beauty and i am addicted to her now.
Excellent English, good sense of humor, social time pass by very pleasant.

Vasiliki is a rare jewel and a unique personality. I wish her the best for her life and future and I am looking to meet her again . I can tell that our meetings will remain in my memory forever. Thank you for this moments.Thank you Vasiliki for coming into my world and changing my life!!!

Thank you for all my little princess .
Escort comment:
Thank you! See you very soon! :-)
2016-11-16 Client: boydika
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Ioannina
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2016-10-30
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Not that girl
Δεν είναι σε όλες τις φωτογραφίες η ίδια μόνο σε αυτές που ειναι απο κινητό, έχει ωραίο σωμα με πολλά tattoos μαυρισμενη και γενικά ειναι ωραια κοπελα, οχι σουπερ μοντελ αλλα ωραιο σωματακι με κωλαρα να παλεται οταν αρχίσει η δραση. εγω προσωπικά πάω για το σεξ και δεν με ενδιαφερει να ανοιξω συζητηση, αλλά η επικοινωνια ηταν μια χαρα. χωρις να σου την σπάει εκανε την δουλειά της, και εσυ την δικη σου. Εαν εβαζε και το κωλαρακι στις παροχες θα ηταν μια πολύ τιμια επιλογη για φουλ εξτρα!!!
2016-11-15 Client: dimi2323
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2016-09-14
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
exo episkeftei tn lika 2 fores..tromeri ginaika kai vgazei polu pathos sto sex..an tn peripoihtheis swsta tha sto antapodwsei...tromero gliipsimo se oli tn perioxi eidika anamesa sta arxidia kai tn kwlotripida..otan tn gleifeis esu xinei apisteuta kai se kalvonei o tropos pou xinei..apo swma polu wraios kwlos sta 4...stithos kalo gia tn megethos alla me polu wraies xontres rwges gia glipsimo...
2016-11-15 Client: Kostas-young-pap22
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-15
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
i just have a meeing with this lady..As i am 22 young boy i ask her to play the teacher for me :P and she gave me a good lesson.from our sms she was very polite and answer in all my questions.when she opened me door i saw a beautiful woman tha really eat me :P very good use of her tongue and good blowjob..she let me do what i ever wanted without dissapointements.it was a good meeting that i will sure try again her lesson :P thank you baby for you behavior !!! you little student !!
2016-11-15 Client: Kostas-young-pap22
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-14
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
yesterday i met millsa.. in the start i was little afraid of what i am going to see.but when i entered the room..i reliefed..is the girl of the photo..for me the most important thing is communication and behavior..this girl got it both !!!!! very good kiss kai active sex.thank you baby for our time !!! you litle boy !!!
2016-11-15 Client: Prince doux
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-14
Cost:€ 320
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I had my first DUO with RITA and ALENA
Best experience ever
RITA is of an exotic beauty natural sex bomb.
Nice smile, very good in sex, makes you feel comfortable with a nice atmosphere.
SEX great. BOTH GIRLS UNIQUE.
Really can't tell which one is better. I like THEM BOTH TOGETHER. They make great team.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
2016-11-15 Client: Prince doux
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-14
Cost:€ 320
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I ad a duo with Alina and Rita my first duo .
Best experience ever!
Friendly and sexy girls made me feel comfortable from first moment. Sex great, Alena likes licking very much
Highly recommended!
2016-11-14 Client: lefteristhegreat
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-01
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Random date. Perfect girl. Real pics. Super service . Bravo and thank u so much Cinzia. 100% recommended. very clean. veeeery sexy. perfect figure!! communication at its best, friendly, smiling, happy, !!!
2016-11-13 Client: Billy the Kid
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2016-11-12
Cost:€ 450
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Θεά! Αυτός είναι ο τίτλος που της ταιριάζει καλύτερα. Το ξανθό μακρύ (πολλύ μακρύ) μαλλί της και η λάμψη των ματιών και του προσώπου της, μια λάμψη η οποία ανταγωνίζεται τον ήλιο με άφησε για ακόμα μια φορά με το στόμα ανοιχτό μόλις άνοιξα την πόρτα να την υποδεχτώ. Ήρθε στην ώρα της και αμέσως ξεκινήσαμε φιλιά και αγκαλιές μέχρι να πάει στο μπάνιο και να γυρίσει με ένα σέξυ και όμορφο μάυρο συνολάκι. Ο αγώνας ξεκίνησε με βαθιά φιλιά και χαιδέματα που η Δάφνη τα προσφέρει απλόχερα. Στη συνέχεια κατέβηκε προς τα κάτω και με περιποιήθηκε με βαθιά πεολειχία. Απίστευτη θέα όταν σου κάνει στοματικό και σηκώνει τις γκριζοπράσινες ματάρες της και σε κοιτάζει! Δεν περιγράφεται με λόγια! Σεξ σε αρκετές στάσεις. Δείχνει να το απολαμβάνει και κάνει τα πάντα να περάσει ο παρτενέρ της όσο το δυνατόν καλύτερα. Κάποια στιγμή την έβαλα ανάσκελα και με το κεφάλι να κρέμεται και της έκανα ένα επιθετικό mouth fuck που την πόνεσα στο λαρύγγι της ομολογώ. Η ίδια δεν διαμαρτυρήθηκε ή να σκούζει όπως ίσως (και δικαιολογημένα) να έκανε κάποια άλλη. Ήμουνα αρκετά επιθετικός, συγγνώμη θεά μου! Το τελειώσαμε με ένα εναέριο κατακόρυφο 69. Στο διάλλειμα κουβεντούλα και φάσωμα, γλειψίματα, χαιδέματα, πειράγματα στο πανέμορφο 3άρι φυσικό της στήθος και στο αιδοίο της. Σημαντικό επίσης να αναφερερθεί πως όταν τελείωσα στο στόμα της, σηκώθηκε σαν ΄άνθρωπος και όχι σαν τον Γιουσέιν Μπολτ και τα έφτυσε στο νιπτήρα. Ο ζήλος της που έρχεται κοντά σου όταν της ζητάς κάτι να της κάνεις ή να σου κάνει είναι μοναδικός! Ήταν η δεύτερη φορά που την συνάντησα. Το δωράκι της το πήρε και πάλι στο τέλος χωρίς να το ζητήσει. Της το πρόσφερα ο ίδιος. Το ραντεβού ήταν για δύο ώρες και θα ακολουθήσουν κι άλλα. Θεά Δάφνη, σε ευχαριστώ για ακόμα μια φορά για την όμορφη παρέα σου. Τα λέμε κουκλάρα, θεάρα!
2016-11-13 Client: schumac
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2016-11-10
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
H kopela einai tromeri se ola kai me poli kali diathesi. Para poli kalo swma kai se kavlwnei me kathe tis kinisi. pipa tromeri iperoxo gamisi kai genika einai apo tis kaliteres pou exw paei.
2016-11-12 Client: difilo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:20 min
Дата встречи:2016-11-11
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Very beautiful girl more beautiful than the photos..I had great time so I paid 200 euros for 20 minutes..I have to go and it was a very quick meeting but I must say that I was very pleasant with the the baby that I think she is very beautiful !!
Παιδιά αξία επιλογή πολύ καλή ευχάριστη κοπέλα γουσταρει αυτό που κάνει και αξίζει τα λεφτά !!Μου άρεσε πολύ αν και εκατσα 20 λεπτά επειδή δεν είχα χρόνο..Θα έλεγα πιο όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες !!
2016-11-12 Client: masheranno
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2016-11-10
Cost:€ 450
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Τι να πω για τη συναντηση μου με τη ρια μπαινει στο δωματιο και επαθα σοκ απιστευτα ομορφη και με σωμα κολαση τρελαθηκα με την κολαρα της και την πιπα της το κοριτσι ειναι ερωτας προσοχη μην την ερωτευθειτε
2016-11-12 Client: lyes2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:200 days
Дата встречи:2015-06-01
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
very sexy girl from ukrain, very cute lovely escort like GF , i hope meet her for new experience with her winkloveunforgatable for me, never change, big kisslovelovelove
Escort comment:
Thank you darling

Наверх