Yorumlar

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-06-26 Client: larisaios665
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Larissa
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 230
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Don't know
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Από τις πιο ομορφες Γυναικες που έχω δει live. Τα χαρακτηριστικά του τέλειου προσωπου της δεν υπαρχουν. Κοιτας το προσωπο της και χάνεσαι. Σιγουρα συμφερει σαν escort γιατι για να φασωσεις απλά ένα τοσο ομορφο κοριτσι πρεπει να ανοιξεις πολλες πέλφε. Επίσης έχει κ φοβερό σώμα, πολυ ωραιο στηθος κ πανεμορφο κωλο. Στο σεξ εκπληκτικη, αν της δωσεις πρωτοβουλίες σε διαλύει. Blowjob δεν ηθελα να μου πάρει. Θα τη συναντησω πολλες φορές ακομη και θα της στελνω μηνυματα για να έρχεται πιο συχνα Λαρισα. Σε ευχαριστω που συναντηθήκαμε.
2017-06-26 Client: [email protected]
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-26
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Best service! Super sexy! Super kind! Super clean!Natural and pleasure girls.Best af all-very sweet . Open mind girls.Come back soon in heraklion sweeties!!
2017-06-25 Client: greek36
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Kavala
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-25
Cost:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, swallow
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Αν και κουρασμένος είπα να ποντάρω στη Lika και δεν έχασα!!! Ωραία. Βαθια πίπα, ενεργητικό σεξ, ωραία συζήτηση στα κενά. Have to visit u again my dear!!! Arigato
2017-06-24 Client: eve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, swallow
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Very addictive playgirl... at the same time elegant, good sense of humor and good to talk too. Most open minded - you will always come back. See you next time!
2017-06-24 Client: studentJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-07
Cost:€ 350
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I met Evelin almost three months ago but still remember her clearly, so that means she deserves a review. She is just like in the pictures. Wonderful, big eyes,,sweet, juicy lips and a delightful, curvy body. In sex she was active and didn't denied anything (I didn't ask for anything extreme). She speaks English fluently (better than most of the girls I have met) and she is very clean. Highlight: her enchanting look and her charming behavior that makes you feel comfortable and enjoy the meeting. She offered me a value-for-money GFE. If you desire a hot, sensual companion, she is definitely recommended.
2017-06-23 Client: Lionper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 260
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Delicate and charming Russian Princess . Very sexy and exciting , real escorts high class. Met at the hotel 2 times and will return again !!! A lady in a gorgeous dress in beautiful lingerie and heels, all in the best traditions. Very beautiful and sexy baby .
2017-06-23 Client: Pepper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 500
Öpüşme:0
Oral seks:Don't know
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Оттрахал в удовольствие!Выглядит отличноБкак на фото!Рекомендую к использованию!!!smilewinked
2017-06-23 Client: ilfjws77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2012-04-11
Cost:€ 250
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Hi,
i had meet lynda many years ago!!!! the meeting date is NOT CORECT!!!! she was so perfect in everything!!! she was the best of all the other ladys. i was in love with her!!!!!
i had to see her for a lot of time...but now that she will come to greece there is no way to miss her!!!!!
2017-06-23 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Extremely good looking, with perfect body like a model. She enjoys sex especially if you treat her nice she takes you to paradise.
Highly recommended and will pleasure to see her again in Thessaloniki.
2017-06-23 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Very good looking, extremely hot girl, we had great fun, highly recommended.
She is a really tall very smilling girl who enjoys sex. nice and firm body and great anal sex
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. Hope to see you soon. Kisses.
2017-06-23 Client: ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 130
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
She is very beautiful, polite and sexy girl. Her skin is excellent! This lovely girl makes everything to make you happy. Thank you Nikole!
Είναι πολύ όμορφο, ευγενικό, υπομονετικό και σέξυ κορίτσι. Το δέρμα της είναι υπέροχο! Αυτό το αξιαγάπητο πλάσμα κάνει τα πάντα για να σε κάνει ευτυχισμένο. Ευχαριστώ πολύ Νικόλ.
2017-06-22 Client: Wibibu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
The only reason I can image that there are no reviews for Valeri is because knowone wants to let out the secret...

Valeri is Hot. I mean "super sexy".

LOOKS: Much better than the photos. Tall and thin with nice shapely tits. If your nice she’ll show you her model portfolio.

ACTION: Very energetic and jumps right into the kiss, suck and fuck. multiple, multiple, multiple positions and no hesitation about the detail.

definitely one of the best escorts I’ve come across . The only down side is that she’s leaving...
2017-06-21 Client: giannis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 1
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΔΥΝΑΜΙΤΗΣ,ΨΗΛΟ 1.83 ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ,ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΡΩΣΟΠΟ,ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΒΥΖΙ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΕΣ ΡΟΓΕΣ,ΑΛΛΑ ΤΟ ΔΥΝΑΤΟ ΤΗΣ ΣΗΜΕΙΟ ΕΝΑΙ ΑΥΤΟΣ Ο ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟΣ ΚΩΛΟΣ ΤΗΣ.ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ ΦΙΛΑΕΙ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ,ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΕΡΓΗΤΙΚΗ.ΑΛΛΑ ΕΚΕΙ ΠΟΥ ΤΑ ΣΠΑΕΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΤΟ Α LEVEL.ΗΤΑΝ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑ ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΗ THANK YOU ANASTASIA .THE BEST FACK EVER!!!!!!!!!! GEORGE .
Escort comment:
Yes George. Thanks so much. It was really great time together. And hope to see again soon. Thanks again George. Kisses!!!!!!!!!
2017-06-21 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 280
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
What a beautiful and sweet girl! And she speaks very good english! And at her job she is a professional and she seems to like and enjoy what she does. I had great time indeed... Certainly I left the room with a smile of satisfaction on my face! smile
2017-06-21 Client: christosjg
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Larissa
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 160
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Anna! I already miss you! Please, come back!
The photos are edited with Photoshop but Anna is a really pretty girl with a nice slim body and a nice breast. She seems to enjoy everything. Very nice girl! She really worths it!
2017-06-21 Client: Nadj
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Thank you for your valuable time, i really enjoyed every moment with you, such a sweet girl with a sexy body !!
from the fist second you meet until the last second; everything about this girl is magical and sexy, very active in bed. I'm actually more than satisfied with the service and i would recommend it for anyone with a good taste !! the body itself is a sex bomb. so tight and sexy, very clean.
i really enjoyed it, Thanks again and see you soon !! kisses

2017-06-20 Client: mannnnnn
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Larissa
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 160
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
GFE και COB. Το καλύτερο σημείο είναι ο κώλος της. Πρώτος γύρος με μασάζ. Δεύτερος με πίπα, και cowgirl στάση κ handjob. Ζήτησε τα λεφτά μπροστά. Με υποδέχτηκε με πολύ ωραία εσώρουχα. Life is life..
2017-06-20 Client: lancia-
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 120
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν , είναι πιο όμορφη από κοντά , ειδικά τα μάτια της είναι φοβερά .
Όταν με έγλυψε με κοιτούσε κ γω γκαβλωνα ακόμα πιο πολύ .
Σε γενικές γραμμές είναι φοβερή , με πολύ διάθεση για σεξ κ για να σε κάνει να νιώθεις άρχοντας .
Μου έκανε Μασαζ , κάναμε μπάνιο μαζί με πολύ γέλιο κ φιλία ...
Χάρηκα που την γνώρισα αλλά δυστυχώς θα φύγει σε λίγες μέρες ..
Αν έμενε θα γινόταν στάνταράκι...
2017-06-20 Client: petros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 160
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Don't know
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
She is so sexy and sweet at the same time, even better than her pictures, slim and tall 1.78, great body, very sweet and pretty face
She likes sex, all very natural, she kisses better than your girlfriend...
It's the 2nd time I meet her, first time in Limassol, she is one of my best experiences and of course I will meet her again.

Escort comment:
Thank you!it was a pleasure to meet you again after such a long time.I hope i will meet you again
2017-06-20 Client: zuceb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Chania
Buluşma süresi:1 days
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 2000
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I spent very special time, relaxing and unforgettable day with Valeri in Chania. She is very possitive person, always smiling and I really enjoyed her company. Her body is sexy and she has a beautiful smile which unfortunately is missing in her photos. In bed she was eager to please and offered almost everything what I could wish. She likes also cuddling and kissing and this service is for me even more important then whatever else. She is a good listener so it was a great change after a few meetings with very talkative girls. Valeri is a very interesting woman and I can just highly recommend her. Hopefully I will be able to see her again soon
2017-06-20 Client: Day_dreamer
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-18
Cost:€ 120
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με την Katrin στη Θεσσαλονίκη τον προηγούμενο μήνα.
Ομορφη κοπελα με ωραίο κορμί και φοβερή διάθεση στο σεξ!
Καθαρη και ευγενική
Πολυ Καλη και τίμια επιλογή !!!
2017-06-19 Client: geotot
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-01
Cost:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
i have to say that she is very prety!1with super body!and the view in dooggy style is perfect!i have to say that she is very happy person and makes you feel very comfrtable!
2017-06-19 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
This girl is very hot!!!!!i had a wonderfull time with her!!!!!she has beauty nice tits!!!!blowjob very deep and wet!!!!everything was perfect!!!good chemistry!!!!her service is very good!!!thank you baby for all!!i will visit her for sure when she will come again in my country!!!!kisses baby!!!!your good shooter!!!!!xo xo!!!!
2017-06-19 Client: alesandro
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-19
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
One of the best escorts out there ,very nice and good looking girl..perftect smile,lips and perfect tits!!!her blowjob was amazing very wet..killer ass!!!at sex she knows what to do to drive you crazy!!!very clean and good communication in english.i was totally satisfied and i will sure meet her again..value for money Highly recommended.
2017-06-19 Client: Zed
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 350
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
My best date in a year at escortnews.eu!!
What a beauty, amazing soft body, beautiful face, funny!
Great company! Sex was perfect, she is very sexy!
I will definitely see her again..Thank you for an amazing time!
2017-06-19 Client: beautiful99
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Really beautiful and clean girl!! She really likes what she does . Very active during sex time . She doesn't look at the clock . I will see her again definitely!!! I write the review from my phone so i couldn't vote . The girl is a full 10 in everything!!!!
2017-06-19 Client: jelawome
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I have seen many escorts over the years and Valeri is one of the best. Valeri looks exactly as in her photos (long hair, sparkling eyes, fantastic cheekbones and a lovely smile). She asks in a sultry voice "what do you want" and then proceeds to deliver it with enthusiasm and heat. All of the above services are available. She is also a delight to be with during the social time. Witty and engaging, her English is excellent. She is for me in the category of "girl I would like to keep for myself" but I write this to praise someone who deserves it.
2017-06-19 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-16
Cost:€ 100
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
A FANTASTIC SHEMALE IN ATHENS. I WILL GO AGAIN WHEN I WILL HAVE THE MONEY, IS A LAUGHING SHEMALE FRM BRASIL VERY KINDLY AND VERY BEUTIFUL. ALL OF YOU THAT LIKE SHEMALES, MUST BE GP WITH HER
2017-06-19 Client: Panther_X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Anastasia is a really beatiful, charming and sexy girl - better than the photos. Her services are perfect - makes you feel comfortable - gives you time and willing to satisfy your desires! Her English not good, but I give her "10" for comminication, because her sexual communication of body is perfect! Wish when I met her I was not tired, so I could taste all or even more from here! Wish to meet her again soon and get even more fun and pleasure with her!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Escort comment:
Thank you very much!! I also enjoyed. It was wonderful. See you soon dear. Kisses
2017-06-19 Client: Invisible_1976
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Η δεύτερη εμπειρία μου με την κοπέλα αφού την επισκέφτηκα και πέρυσι αλλά τότε χρησιμοποιούσε άλλο όνομα.
Όμορφο κορίτσι με ωραίο πρόσωπο και τρομερά φυσικά βυζιά. Δεκτική σε ότι της ζήτησα ,έκανε τα πάντα για να με ικανοποιήσει.
Για ακόμα μία φορά μου έδειξε πόσο απολαμβάνει το CIM!!!
Όσα ονόματα και να αλλάξει η αξία της είναι σταθερά υψηλή!!!
2017-06-18 Client: JonAthens
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Simply stunning from start to finish. Catrin was amazing and did everything to make me feel like a king. Extra massage at the end while we talked too.

Really sexy woman. The best.
2017-06-18 Client: zerotest
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
It's strange this diamond has no any reviews yet. My date with her was something like going to bed with the perfect girl of my dreams! Had the best blowjob ever, and not only, everything with her was very nice. With personality, and open minded woman.
2017-06-18 Client: zeromis00
: 7.0
: 7.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι άγρια όμορφη με μεγάλα σιλικόνατα μπαλκόνια. Το σώμα της δεν είναι χάλια αλλά θέλει γυμναστική
Στο σεξ δεν λέει όχι αλλά το ότι δεν μπορείς να μιλήσεις μαζί της καταντάει βαρετό και επειδή θα την χαρακτήριζα αδιάφορη
Στο τέλος μένει με μια αίσθηση μη ικανοποίησης. Σε οποίους αρέσουν τα tattoos έχει πολλά πάντως
2017-06-18 Client: Alex
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 140
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
She's the pretty girl in the photos wtih real C breast. She's very sweet and followed me in all my wishea. She speaks English but has a nice personality and tries hard to communicate. I had a positive experiense and I would consider meeting her again.
2017-06-18 Client: ILIAS
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 240
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
The definition of 'escort girl'!The girl is amazing,everything on her body is natural and fresh since she is very young!Impressive,tall and super sexy,this girl can drive you crazy!Very open-minded,she was willing to satisfy me in everything I asked for! During sex she provides mostly a GFE,and her ass made me revise what a good ass stands for!
Escort comment:
Thanks dear!!! Hope to see you soon. Kisses.
2017-06-18 Client: Tomas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
It's reall photo. She looks even better, than on the photos. Very beautiful and sexy girl,her eyes are smiling all the time. Sex was the best of my life !!! His sweet and positive. So every men's who want to come will go after very happy.
Escort comment:
Oh, thanks my darling) I'm glad that you was happy)) As you to me also I to you. I hope to see you again.)) Have a nice day dear) kiss you)
2017-06-18 Client: parania
: 2.0
: 9.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 140
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
Apologies but the girl does not represent my taste in women although she made huge effort to please me. For me she is extremely fat and she is hidding on the pictures. I regret that i did not leave instantly and wasted my money.
Escort comment:
Dear if I'm fat why did you stay with me? Why did you fuck and kissed me? I'm not top model but I'm not extremely fat as you write here... Anyway... I'm not 500 euros I can't to be ideal for everybody... Maybe someone asked you to write bad review about me?
2017-06-18 Client: Geraldo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-04
Cost:€ 300
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Εκπληκτική και σέξι Ραχήλ!!
Ίσως από τις καλύτερες που έχω περάσει το χρόνο μου
Η κοπέλα είναι πεντακάθαρη μύριζε υπέροχα, το σώμα της τέλειο με ωραίες ανάλογιες από προσωπάκι σκέτη γλυκά!!
Η κοπέλα όντως τα κάνει όλα εκτός από πίσω πόρτα.. Ήταν πρόθυμη σε όλα έδειχνε ότι γούσταρε αυτό που κάνει ένα κορίτσι 23 χρονών μέσα στην καυλα, μελαχρινή και ένα δέρμα σαν μωρό.. Το πιο τέλειο blowjob που μου έχουν κάνει!!
Δυνατό σημείο το κωλαράκι της! Απίστευτη!
Θα τα ξανά πούμε σίγουρα μωράκι.
Σας την συστήνω με κλειστά μάτια!!
2017-06-17 Client: Handyman
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
An hour with Olivia was an hour full of pleasure and relaxation including good massage!
Easy going girl.
Feminine body with curves and good companionship
mood
2017-06-17 Client: Wheelie
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-06-16
Cost:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Olivia is a classy juicy lady.

She welcomed me in a clean environment with chill out music wearing a black set of clothes and her high heals...
Friendly , very sociable and very active in what she did to please me.
I enjoyed her big boobs in particular!!!
She really knows how to use them!!!
I was more than pleased to meet her


Back to Top