Gutachten

Girl name:
Suchen

Read all escort reviews


2018-06-09 Client: teo001
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Volos
Treffdauer:40 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-06-08
Kosten:€ 150
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
Ηφαιστειο!!! Η κοπελα ειναι τελεια κ πολυ ομορφη ακριβως οπως στις φωτογραφιες.απο υπηρεσιες αψογη με ωραια υγρη πιπα τελειο φυσικο στηθος κ κωλο που θα τον θυμασαι για πολυ καιρο αλλα για μενα το καλυτερο στοιχειο της ειναι ο χαρακτηρας.σε κανει αμεσως να αισθανεσαι ανετα με πολυ χιουμορ και αυτο σε ανεβαζει.αλλα τα 40 λεπτα ειναι λιγα για να την απολαυσεις.σιγουρα θα την ξανασυναντησω.
2018-06-08 Client: revelie
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-06-07
Kosten:€ 300
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Amazing rdv with sweet innocent looking Melany , beautiful face and body , great smile and friendly attitude . willing to please .hugs , kisses and licks wherever you want , fabulous deepthroat and a-level!
great pick. high quality service and social time , no doubt deserves 2 x 10.
thx Melany , see you soon
2018-06-07 Client: scoundrel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Thessaloniki
Treffdauer:1 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-06-05
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Brust:Silikone
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Really nice girl, VERY,very hot & good looking: It's like having sex with Barbie.
Her English are good. In real life she looks younger than in the pics. Sex was not unforgetable, but OK. The blame is on me however, since the lady was very eager to serve but i was coward enough not to exploit her full potentialwinkwinkwink
2018-06-06 Client: Stratos55
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Thessaloniki
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-06-04
Kosten:€ 180
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Η αλήθεια είναι ότι αρχικά πήγα πολύ επιφυλακτικός , διότι η διάβασα κάποια αρνητικά σχόλια , αλλά από τη πρώτη στιγμή που μπήκα ήταν παρά πολύ εκδηλωτική , φιλική και προσπάθησε να σπάσει τον πάγο . Οι φωτογραφίες την άδικουν είναι πολύ πιο όμορφη και γλυκιά από κοντά . Στα του αγώνα κομοδίνο δεν θα την έλεγα όπως αναφέρθηκε , πιστεύω ότι αν βρεις τα κουμπιά της και της φερθείς όπως πρέπει θα σε ανταμείψει με το παραπάνω .Δευτερος γύρος προέκυψε μετά από δίκη της παρότρυνση , και μιλάμε για πύραυλο , ανασταίνει και νεκρούς .
Kisses dear , I hope to meet again
2018-06-05 Client: bi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Thessaloniki
Treffdauer:30 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-06-04
Kosten:€ 100
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
She is very sweet and beautiful girl she is the best GFE. I will meet her again and again. See you soon baby kisses.........
2018-06-03 Client: athinam49
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 9.5
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:1 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-30
Kosten:€ 130
Kuss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
happy engagement, good conversasionitst, enjoying what she does. a young devil with a sweet face. perfect young body with right size tits and tight pussy. Good oral skills.
2018-06-02 Client: eleniok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-06-02
Kosten:€ 140
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
Καλησπέρα σας, Πάνω που είπα να κάνω λίγο ανάπαυλα άρχετε αυτή η γυναίκα, τι να κάνω μπαίνω στον πειρασμό και μετά από ώριμη σκέψη στέλνω τα απαραίτητα sms για συνάντηση. Λοιπόν το κορίτσι είναι θεά δεν είναι για άγριες καταστάσεις είναι πάρα πολύ GFE εάν θέλετε κάτι άλλο συμβουλή μου είναι να κοιτάξετε κάπου αλλού. Η επικοινωνία μια χαρά, από σεξ είναι πύραυλος, από πίπα άλλο πράγμα, γαμήσι σε όλες στις στάσεις. Είναι ένα μωρό elegant, την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα. Αυτό που βλέπετε …αυτό παίρνετε. Καλή συνέχεια…
2018-06-02 Client: vegapat
: 1.0
: 2.5
: 1.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:1 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-06-01
Kosten:€ 140
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, swallow
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Brust:Silikone
Wiederholung:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
Είχα κλείσει τη κοπέλα για 1ώρα αλλα τελικά δεν έκατσε ούτε 20 λεπτα ήθελε να φύγει μετα τη πρωτη φορά.Αυτο ομως που με χάλασε περισσοτερο είναι οτι μαλλον ειναι trasformer..πεταμενα λεφτα
2018-05-30 Client: Watcher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:12 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-29
Kosten:€ 1000
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Amazing, the kind of girl, that will bankrupt you, as you keep coming back for more, super sexy, incredable in the bed, grest company over dinner, legs and bum to due for.
She wore me out, and then found all my buttons to go again and again.
This girl is a keeper, i am an idiot telling you all how good she is, now she will never be available when i want her again, the best i have had in Greece, ever.
A genuine star.
2018-05-30 Client: SexToy97
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:1 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-28
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Καλησπερα αδέρφια! Έφταιξα λογαριασμο για να γράψω review γιατί πραγματικά το αξίζει και δεν έχει την προσοχή που πρέπει! Καταρχας να πω ότι η Βασιλική είναι μια κούκλα! Πανέμορφη, ξανθιά με μαγευτικά μάτια και άψεγαδιαστο σώμα,πολύ sic παρουσία ,μαλλί, νύχι, μακιγιάζ και ντύσιμο τέλεια. Βλέποντας την δεν μπορείς να πάρεις το βλέμμα σου από πάνω της! Από service τι να πω! Έχουν ειπωθεί απ τους προηγουμενους. Είναι ο ορισμός του τελειου escort girl, η γυναίκα δεν παίζεται! Γλυκιά, χαμογελαστή , πεντακάθαρη, φιλιά με πάθος και non stop sex! Από social time μιλάει πολύ ωραία, είναι έξυπνη και πολύ ευχάριστο άτομο. Η γυναικάρα αυτή είναι μακράν μια κατηγορία πάνω από τις υπόλοιπες και τα αξίζει με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά της! φιλιά πολλά Βασιλική μου σ'ευχαριστω για όλα !!
2018-05-26 Client: eco0328
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:2 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-26
Kosten:€ 300
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
She's an amazing Lady. Friendly, full GFE experience, great blowjob, great sex, great communication. Amazing natural tits, perfect body, clean. Words are not enough to describe the experience. I would choose her, again and again.
2018-05-26 Client: nick
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:1 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2017-07-12
Kosten:€ 400
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I saw Rachel at her visit in Athens.
I knew from the first time that this would be an outstanding experience. I saw her reviews from U.S.A. and this thing gave the green light to visit.
When she opened the door I saw a tall brunette woman smiling at me. The next thing I sensed was her lips and tongue . I knew that this session would be amazing.
She drove me to the bed and started taking off the clothes.
She was very dominant, 100% active with huge cock that gave me a night to remember.
Don't miss the opportunity !! You will be amazed !!!
Worth every Euro !! One in a lifetime
2018-05-26 Client: loving_these_women
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-26
Kosten:€ 150
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Silikone
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Angelina is the hottest and sweetest girl. She came into my house with a super hot dress and started kissing me right away. We than started talking and I must say it was like I was with a super hot girl that i just picked up. Very funny, very energetic and flirty at the same time. The flirting is something that for me is critical in order to have a great time.

Her body is unbelieveable, her smell fantastic, her eyes captivating and her smell is like an angel. Another important aspect is that she is very very clean. She showered three times in an hour. When she just came, she insisted that I join her in order to play with me in the shower. She showered after the first time and right before she left. She is taking good care of herself.

We talked, listened to music, laughed a lot and even though her English is not perfect, it did not bother me at all. She knows how to communicate and make every conversation interesting and fun.

Regarding the action, her blowjob is passionate, looking in the eyes and she seems to enjoy it. At the sex she is active, fun, enjoyable and will do whatever you want. She did not complain at any point and was asking me to fuck her harder, where other girls will complain about my size. She played with my dick in various ways, as well as with her amazing boobs. Angelina, don't forget to say congratulations to the doctor as we agreed. Perfect shape, perfect size, perfect feel. Oh and that skin...omg perfect

One of the best, most enjoyable girls I have ever been with. Just be cool and fun and she will be into it.
Many kisses Angelina.
2018-05-25 Client: thanos67
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Thessaloniki
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-25
Kosten:€ 150
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
blond angel from moscow, supercute face, sexy body and tender attitude. polina made me feel like 20 years old having sex with my 19 year old girlfriend. treat her well and she will give you a girlfriend experience we all wish we had had when teenage girls were still attracted to us. convincing vfm. will definitely book again. thank you, polina iv.
2018-05-24 Client: elray
: 4.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-22
Kosten:€ 140
Kuss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:50% fixed in Photoshop
Disappointing meeting...
The girl is at least 10Kg more than in the pictures, the body still looks good, but definitely not the model look like that you see in the pics.

However the bigger problem is the behavior and the attitude. She was very distanced, not very engaging and at the "halftime" between the rounds she was playing with her phone.. :( Quite unprofessional..

Wouldn't repeat.
2018-05-22 Client: Grestal
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:2 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-21
Kosten:€ 350
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
First and very positive surprise is that the girl is exactly as she is at the photos , I dare to say even more beautiful ..like an angel
She is very sweet and tender ...
Traditionally I avoid young and very beautiful girls because they tend to be very passive in bed , based on their youth and looks ..but she is the exception .. She is more in to GFE ..treat her well and she will treat you even better .
Looking forward to see her again in one of her future visits for a longer meeting
2018-05-21 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Heraklion
Treffdauer:90 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-21
Kosten:€ 250
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
What more can I say about sweet Mila. Another wonderful date with this sexy lady. Although she's young, she is wise beyond her years in the ways to give pleasure. But it's not just the sex. Her photos show what a happy and bubbly personality she has; what a cheeky smile! She gives her all to pleasing you but enjoys herself as well. She is also considerate and always tries to make you feel at ease. By the way, she loves kissing "with the right man" (in her words) and you can look forward to some passionate "snogging" when her tongue is not busy elsewhere!! Mila, you are very special to me. Come back to this area soon. xxxx
2018-05-21 Client: zeuk1975
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Corfu Kerkyra
Treffdauer:1 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-20
Kosten:€ 160
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Silikone
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
hello guys,i suggest you this pretty girl,she do her job very well,only the way she enter me in the room is very romantic,Would like to meet you again baby,see you soon loveloveloveamamam
2018-05-21 Client: nicknott
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-17
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Excellent lady, very smart (understands your preferences), cute face with slightly melancholic eyes, extremely sexy body, quite submissive with very good deep throat service and very good anal, mainly PSE but with some hints of GFE, unfortunately leaves Greece (and prob escorting) at the end of this month
all the best at the rest of your life honey
2018-05-19 Client: xt550
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Thessaloniki
Treffdauer:3 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-18
Kosten:€ 450
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Πρώτη φορά κάθομαι να γράψω κριτική γιατι είναι η πρώτη κοπέλα που το αξίζει, και με το παραπάνω!
Περασα 3 απίστευτες ώρες με την ΤΙΝΑ, (την πρώτη φορα 1 ώρα incall και επειδή ήταν σκέτη φωτιά ξανατιμηθηκε μετά από 2 μέρες για ένα 2ωρο στο σπίτι μου).Γενικά οι συνάντησεις γίνανε εύκολα και χωρίς κάποιο προβλημα μετά από εύκολη επικοινωνία με 2-3 μηνύματα.
Αρχικά να πω πως η κοπέλα είναι ακριβώς όπως στις φωτογραφίες (πραγματικά καμία επεξεργασία), κορμί αψεγάδιαστο, φυσικό στήθος, πάρα πολύ όμορφη και πεντακάθαρη!!!
Μιλάει ικανοποιητικά αγγλικά, ήτανε πολύ πρόσχαρη,χαμογελαστή και συζητήσιμη χωρίς να κουράζει, γενικά πολύ ωραίο τυπακι!
Στα του SEX, πολύ ενεργητικη, παθιασμένη και πρόθυμη σε ότι ζητήθηκε, από χαλαρή φάση μέχρι και πιο σκληρές καταστάσεις.
Η κοπέλα το γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει και νομίζω ότι φαίνεται από την συμμετοχή της καθαρά!
Την συνηστω για GFE κατάσταση, μιας και νιώθεις πραγματικά πως είσαι με την κοπέλα σου ή κάποια που την ξέρεις για καιρό, καθώς νιώθεις πάρα πολύ άνετα μαζί της!
Από τις καλύτερες κοπέλες που έχω συναντήσει στον χώρο αυτά τα χρόνια μιας και ήτανε σε όλα πάρα πάρα πολύ καλή!
Θα την ξανασυναντησω οπωσδήποτε όταν ξαναέρθει στην πόλη μας (και ελπίζω να γίνει σύντομα αυτό)
2018-05-18 Client: VALANDIS
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 5.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Thessaloniki
Treffdauer:1 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-17
Kosten:€ 150
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Don't know
Foto:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΛΟΙΠΟΝ.ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΓΙΟ ΣΤΗ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΕΧΤΟ.
ΑΠΕΧΕΙ ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟ, ΑΛΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΚΟΥΚΛΙΤΣΑ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΦΟ ΣΩΜΑΤΑΚΙ
(ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΟ 1.65 ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΠΕΡΝΑΕΙ) ΚΑΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ.
ΔΕΝ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΧΙ ΣΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΕ ΕΚΤΟΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΚΟΛΑΡΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ, ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΟΠΟΙΟ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΘΕΛΕΙ. ΠΕΡΙ ΑΥΤΟΥ.
ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΤΟ ΖΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΕΛΟΣ ΠΑΝΤΟΝ ΤΑ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΤΗΣ.
ΟΣΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΜΕ ΔΥΟ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΗΜΑΤΑ ΕΙΧΑ ΤΗΝ ΜΟΝΙΚΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΑΓΚΑΛΙΑ ΜΟΙjavascript:void(0);
2018-05-18 Client: Grestal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Thessaloniki
Treffdauer:3 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-17
Kosten:€ 600
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Brust:Silikone
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
After sooooo many years in the Hobby Jess was THE Lady that made me to revise completely the opinion I had for the escorts.
She is the definition of the Escort ..Classy , Elegant , Feminine , cultivated and a Porno Star in Bed ...A volcano of charm and positive energy
She deserves every single penny ..not a clock watcher ..treat her like a lady and she will treat you like a king

Warning : she is highly addictive ... you can fall easily in love just with her eyes and her smile
Thank you Sooooooooooooo much baby for the wonderful time together

NB ( The old man with the small D )
2018-05-18 Client: busman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:1 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-17
Kosten:€ 140
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Καλησπέρα κύριοι, η Monica είναι αυτό που βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες. ύψος στο 1.70+, πρόσωπό γλυκό, βυζί μικρό και καλοσχηματισμένο, κολαράκι σφικτό (όχι τουρλωτό δυστυχώς) και πόδια καταπληκτικά πραγματικά πανέμορφα. Στο σεξ η κοπέλα έκανε ότι της έλεγα με δεκτικότητα, πράγμα που με ικανοποίησε ιδιαίτερα.
2018-05-17 Client: VALANDIS
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Thessaloniki
Treffdauer:1 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-16
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
ΟΛΑ ΟΣΑ ΕΓΡΑΨΑ ΔΕΝ ΙΣΧΥΕΙ ΤΙΠΟΤΕ
ΑΠΛΑ ΜΑΣ ΚΟΡΟΙΔΕΥΕΙ
ΟΥΤΕ ΜΗΝΥΜΑΤΑ ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΦΑΝΤΑΖΟΜΑΙ ΠΩΣ ΔΕΝ ΥΠΑΡΧΡΕΙ ΚΑΝ.
ΑΣ ΜΑΣ ΓΡΑΨΕΙ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ Η ΚΑΠΟΙΟΣ ΠΟΥ ΜΠΟΡΕΣΕ ΝΑ
ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΣΕΙ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ. ΜΕΠΟΙΟΝ ΤΡΟΠΟ.
Μ Υ Θ Ο Σ
Escort comment:
this gentleman did not even reach me
2018-05-17 Client: nakits
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Rhodes
Treffdauer:1.5 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-17
Kosten:€ 250
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Brust:Silikone
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
καταπληκτικο κοριτσι , φοβερο κορμι και απο τα καλυτερα escort μιλαει πολυ καλα ελληνικα , κανει τα παντα να σε αφησει ικανοποιημενο !!
συγουρα απο τα κοριτσια που θα δεις παραπανω απο μια φορα ...θα τα πουμε μωρο σε αλλη πολη την επομενη φορα .φιλιαααα πολλαααα εισαι κουκαλρα ..
2018-05-16 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-16
Kosten:€ 140
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
This was my second time with the young and petite Lily and I hope there will be plenty more. Tiny with a mischievous smile, a very naughty look. Real tits that she loves if you play hard with them. The perfect girlfriend that very convincingly shows that she likes what you do to her, takes the initiative when needed and manages to come at the same time as you. Acceptable english, she has traveled a lot and has a very international flavour. Knows how to dress and how to eat and drink. She is worth more than what she charges and the guy who marries her eventually will be very lucky indeed.
2018-05-16 Client: KonstantinAdamos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-14
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I met Linda on her last tour, she is like a natural Viagra for me. And I want see her again of course. Her eyes, her smile, her sexy body amazing . She knows what a man needs . Blowjob fantastic and anal sex impressive. Professional like PornStar . I recommend her . And sure meet her again . Many Kisses
p/s red rose wink
2018-05-16 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Thessaloniki
Treffdauer:1,5 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-15
Kosten:€ 220
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
Tamara is a wonderful girl! Very beautiful and willing to offer pleasure! I had excellent time with her and even though i had some technical issues, she knew what to do to overcome them! Absolutely a great choice! She is one of a kind! winked
2018-05-15 Client: Tilemachos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-13
Kosten:€ 260
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Παίρνω χθες τηλέφωνο στο γραφείο ( μετά από απανωτές χυλοπιτες που έφαγα από την πρώην μου το βράδυ στην προσπάθεια μου να τον βάλω κάπου) και μου προτείνουν ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ ΘΕΪΚΌ ΠΛΑΣΜΑ,λίγο επιφυλακτικός βέβαια γιατί έχω φάει πολλές απογοητεύσεις από άλλα γραφεία (ο θεός να τα κάνει) κλείνω ξενοδοχείο στα νότια προάστια και περιμένω την δεσποινίδα.Ερχεται στην ωρα, χτυπάει η πόρτα, ανοίγω και τι να δω;ΕΝΑ ΠΑΤΟΜΟΥΝΟ ΜΕ ΒΥΖΑΡΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΡΑ!!σκαλωνω λιγο και απλά κοιτάω σαν χάνος, μπαίνει μέσα με το χαμόγελο, συστήνεται,αφήνει τα πράγματα της και πάει στο μπάνιο, περιμένω πέντε λεπτά και βγαίνει με πετσετουλα,ξάπλα στο κρεβάτι εγω με καβαλάει με κοιτάει στα μάτια και λέει «are you ready baby?» Αυτό ηταν!!!το μωρό δεν παίζεται μάγκες!!σε όλες τις πλευρές!!καθαρή, μυρωδάτη και αυτό το κούνημα μας όταν την παίρνεις στα τέσσερα είναι για δυνατούς παίχτες!!δεν μπορούσα να χορτάσω την θέα από πίσω και το βαθύ της λαιμουδακι!!Όλα τα ωραία κάποτε τελειώνουν την επόμενη φορά λοιπόν που θα την ΞΑΝΑΔΩ θα φροντίσω ένα δίωρο τουλάχιστον
2018-05-15 Client: Vassas1985
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-14
Kosten:€ 170
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
she is a perfect girl. She is hot and elegant. very beautiful, great face, Her breasts are round, D size, perfectly in shape and couldn't have enough of squeezing licking them. Her ass is also in perfect roundness , she must be doing squats.
She is absolutely great in bed. She is very active and provides great GFE.
I recommend to everyone.

p.s. You are an incredible woman Christy, see you again soon :)
2018-05-15 Client: hornyasfuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-14
Kosten:€ 400
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
I met her in Athens when she was here on business, she saw some customers. After a few emails whihch sorted out a confusion about whether she does incalls or not (she doesn't but she did an exception for me) we met. WOW!!! She's actually much more goodlooking than in her pictures. One might say she has been photoshopped in the NEGATIVE!! She's that beautiful and sexy. Very down-to-earth, modest, friendly and easy to talk to. She is very active in bed and seems to enjoy her job a lot! I know I enjoyed her services very much! Very nice kisser (DFK). She likes being kissed in the neck and behind the ears. She likes her nipples being kissed and her tits played with. No ifs and buts, she enjoyed being fingered and her pussy licked and played with quite actively. She gets really wet and her pussy tastes really sweet like honey (top notch taste)! 69 position was lots of fun: Her blowjob skills are mindblowing (the best bj in 18 months) because she knows to stimulate a man right to the edge forever while making sure he doesn't come too soon! Finally, we finished in cowgirl position with very intense orgasm! After that we chatted for a while... The best sex in 18 months for me and one of the top 10 fucks in my life! If I ever get the chance to meet her again, I will! She'd be a great girlfriend for me, I believe! PS: this review is in her other profile too, which seems to be geared more towards Prague
2018-05-15 Client: tsakoston
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:1 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-07
Kosten:€ 150
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Silikone
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Denise was very friently with me and see makes me feel that i know her along time .
Her service is very good especially as the time pass which is no usual . Her body is stunning and i like to play with her nipples.
See is very active in bed and seems to enjoy her job. Very good deep bj
See you soon bady
2018-05-15 Client: hornyasfuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-14
Kosten:€ 400
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
I met her in Athens when she was here on business, she saw some customers. After a few emails whihch sorted out a confusion about whether she does incalls or not (she doesn't but she did an exception for me) we met. WOW!!! She's actually much more goodlooking than in her pictures. One might say she has been photoshopped in the NEGATIVE!! She's that beautiful and sexy. Very down-to-earth, modest, friendly and easy to talk to. She is very active in bed and seems to enjoy her job a lot! I know I enjoyed her services very much! Very nice kisser (DFK). She likes being kissed in the neck and behind the ears. She likes her nipples being kissed and her tits played with. No ifs and buts, she enjoyed being fingered and her pussy licked and played with quite actively. She gets really wet and her pussy tastes really sweet like honey (top notch taste)! 69 position was lots of fun: Her blowjob skills are mindblowing (the best bj in 18 months) because she knows to stimulate a man right to the edge forever while making sure he doesn't come too soon! Finally, we finished in cowgirl position with very intense orgasm! After that we chatted for a while... The best sex in 18 months for me and one of the top 10 fucks in my life! If I ever get the chance to meet her again, I will! She'd be a great girlfriend for me, I believe!
2018-05-13 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-12
Kosten:€ 150
Kuss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Αικατερίνη (Κατιούσα), όπως τη λένε πραγματικά, είναι μια ενδιαφέρουσα και ασφαλώς ιδιαίτερη περίπτωση κορασίδας από μητέρα Ρωσία... Είναι όντως μόλις 20 χρονών, όμορφη για τα δικά μου γούστα (καμπυλώδης με λευκό δέρμα, ωραίο πρόσωπο, υπέροχα μαλλιά και στητό στήθος) και φρέσκια-φρέσκια σα λουκουμαδάκι. Ασφαλώς είναι και 3-4 κιλά πάνω από τα αναγραφόμενα 54, οπότε δεν τη λες με τίποτα μοντέλο, αλλά μάλλον πληθωρική (όχι όμως χοντρή). Έξυπνη, καλλιεργημένη, με εξαίρετα αγγλικά, συζητήσαμε πολλά θέματα στην ανάπαυλα. Στο ίδιο το σεξ είναι "ειδικού χειρισμού", θέλει να την πας σιγά-σιγά και όχι απότομες κινήσεις, αγριάδες κλπ. Εγω που είμαι tender και soft τύπος πέρασα πολύ καλά και η κοπέλα επίσης, όπως μου είπε. Οι φαν των hard-core & PSE να κοιτάξουν αλλού!
2018-05-13 Client: SONIRAM
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Heraklion
Treffdauer:1 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-12
Kosten:€ 170
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Lusy is a fresh asian girl which is very easy to fall in love. I had a great time with her and I am looking forward to meet her soon.
She is so sexy and active in bed, she makes you forget all the problems. The girl is very attentive and willing to realize any fantasy.
I always wanted to make love with a girl with Asian characteristics and Lucy was the best choice.
2018-05-12 Client: dimstath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:3 hours
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-11
Kosten:€ 450
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
It was a very pleasant meeting. Such a beautiful girl which can transform from a naughty-kinky-bad to a beloving-caring-sweet girl or whatever you wish her to.
Every skill of Renata was enough to be applaused, but what I remember the most is her blowjob which made me "fly". Too bad she hasn't uploaded a picture of her face, which is one of a goddess with a shiny smile.
Best thing about Renata is that she cares about you. She doesn't just want to suck you dry of your money and leave.
I would definitely like to meet her again...and again.
Nick
2018-05-11 Client: eleniok
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-10
Kosten:€ 140
Kuss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με την κοπέλα σε γνωστό ξενοδοχείο, αφού πρώτα είχαμε μια άψογη επικοινωνία με το πρακτορείο. Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ super , δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα, αξίζει την προσοχή, είναι περισσότερο gfe κατάσταση, πέρασα αρκετά καλά.
2018-05-10 Client: snadier
: 9.5
: 4.5
: 9.5
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-10
Kosten:€ 170
Kuss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
Really beautiful girl with great communication. She offers deep and wet blowjob, but for an unknown reason she refused to go on 69 because she didn’t want me to lick her. The reason I chose this girl was her thin body and ass but I never got a chance to go anywhere near. I allowed her only a bj (that she does really good)with cim and I left after only 30 minutes.ps: please do something with the hotel. The one I went to was unacceptable.
2018-05-10 Client: Titan1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-05-07
Kosten:€ 220
Kuss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Brust:Silikone
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Επικοινωνια με το γραφειο αυτη τη φορα αφου με τη Χαρα εχουμε ξαναβρεθει σαν ανεξαρτητη. Ημουν προετοιμασμενος οτι θα γινει μεγαλη μαχη.. η Χαρα δεν αργησε καθολου, με εντυπωσιασε το γεγονος οτι μολις με ειδε με θυμηθηκε!!! Λιγο κουβεντουλα στην αρχη και σιγα σιγα ξεκιναει μια τρελη πιπα!!!!πραγματικα τον εξαφανισε. τη γυριζω στα τεσσερα και αρχιζω να της τον χωνω ποτε στη μια τρυπα ποτε στην αλλη...μετα με καβαλησε και χτυπιοταν τοσο που νομιζα οτι θα σπασει το κρεβατι.. πιπα βαθια και χυσιμο στην ομορφη φατσουλα της. Απιστευτη εμπειρια με τη Χαρα ολα ηταν τελεια συμπεριφορα σεξ τα παντα ολα.φυσικα υπηρξε και δευτερος γυρος...
2018-05-10 Client: KOST74
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Treffland:Greece
Treffstadt:Athens
Treffdauer:60 min
Datum der Sitzung:2018-02-20
Kosten:€ 160
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
Sperma im Mund:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Brust:Natural
Wiederholung:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
ΕΒΛΕΠΑ ΤΟΣΟ ΚΑΙΡΟ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΥΠΗΡΧΕ ΚΑΜΜΙΑ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΗ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΝΑΤΑΛΥ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΦΑΙΝΟΤΑΝΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΕΡΙΕΡΓΟ. ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΜΕΤΡΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΤΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ. ΕΚΠΛΗΡΩΝΕΙ ΟΛΕΣ ΣΟΥ ΤΙΣ ΕΠΙΘΥΜΙΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΝΩΜΑΛΗ. ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΤΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΚΛΗΡΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΔΙΚΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΝ ΚΩΛΟ. ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΑΣ ΠΟΛΥ ΔΥΝΑΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΝ ΚΩΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΝΟ ΕΤΣΙ ΧΥΝΕΙ. ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΒΡΙΖΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΤΗΣ ΒΑΡΑΣ ΤΑ ΚΩΛΟΜΕΡΙΑ. ΕΧΩ ΒΡΕΘΕΙ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΣΕ DUO KAI ΓΕΝΙΚΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΧΩ ΠΑΡΕΙ 4 ΦΟΡΕΣ. ΠΑΝΤΑ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΑΨΟΓΗ. ΤΗΣ ΧΡΩΣΤΟΥΣΑ ΑΥΤΗ ΤΗΝ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΗ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΠΕΡΝΑΓΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΞΗΓΗΜΕΝΗ ΣΑΝ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΑΣ. ΔΕΝ ΤΗΝ ΠΑΙΡΝΩ ΤΩΡΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΣΑΚΩΘΗΚΑ ΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΗΤΡΙΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΗΣ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΠΑ ΠΟΥ ΚΟΡΟΙΔΕΥΑΝΕ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΕΣ ΕΝΩ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΑΛΒΑΝΙΔΕΣ ΤΗΣ ΛΕΓΑΝΕ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΔΕΣ. ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗΣ ΤΟ ΕΙΠΑ ΜΟΥ ΕΙΠΕ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΜΕ ΑΦΟΡΑ ΑΥΤΟ. ΕΓΩ ΤΗΣ ΑΠΑΝΤΗΣΑ ΕΜΕΙΣ ΚΡΑΤΑΜΕ ΤΟΣΑ ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΑΝΟΙΧΤΟ ΤΟ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΟ ΣΑΣ ,ΜΕ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΜΑΣ ΠΑΙΡΝΩΝΤΑΣ ΤΟΣΑ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΕΣΕΙΣ ΜΑΣ ΚΟΡΟΙΔΕΥΕΤΕ? ΕΤΣΙ ΣΤΑΜΑΤΗΣΑ ΝΑ ΠΑΙΡΝΩ ΤΗΛ ΕΚΕΙ ΕΝΩ ΕΙΧΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ ΜΕ ΔΙΑΦΟΡΕΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΕΣ. ΕΛΠΙΖΩ ΝΑ ΒΟΗΘΗΣΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΝΑΤΕ ΠΑΝΤΑ.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Zurück