Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-06-14 Client: ARISTHESS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-11
Cost:€ 170
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Συναντηση με την Αννα Μαρια, είναι μια απιστευτη γυναικα με καταπλητκικα ματια και τρομερο σωμα. Χαμογελαστη, χαρουμενη και με διαθεση να ικανοποιηση χωρις ιχνος ξεπετάς. Τρομερη πιπα με περιποιηση και της γυρω περιοχης. Πεντακαθαρη και ευωδιαστη να χαιρεσαι να την γλύφεις. Κατά την διαρκεια του αγωνα ευχαριστηθηκα να την εχω από πανω αλλα και στα 4 οπου φανηκε ότι το απολαμβανε και αυτή. Γενικα ηταν μια παρα πολύ καλη συναντηση με μια γυναικα που τιμαει τα λεφτα της
2018-06-13 Client: Dr Rick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-28
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Sabri is back and hotter than ever. She went missing for a long while, as independent escorts seem to do whatever they want.

First time for an in-call meeting with this captivating beauty and I was blown away by her hot lingerie and killer high heels which stayed on the whole time. Super wet and deep BJ, hype-active sex in any angle you can possibly think of, and the patience to bring you to a perfect orgasm. Hope we can convince Super sexbomb Sabri to stay in Athens for a long while! Welcome back!
2018-06-13 Client: lampakis4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-11
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Brutal
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
have meet Eva yesterday. She have a vey beatifull face with very good tits .. She is very beautiful with full an appetite for erotic games, she know how to please a man on bed. Queen of sex,she like a tiger,the best escort. Very strong on bed with imagination. She know to enjoy you ans she very kind.

The best of the best!!!!!!
2018-06-12 Client: petros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-05
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Sandra is a fantastic woman, very hot, very sexy, very sweet. Totally open minded, no taboos, kissing, hugging, sex, she has everything.
I also liked her girlfriend Μarianna (also hot and very strong by the way!), they both make a wonderful duo!
I would meet her again and again, one of the best girls I have been!
Cheers Sandra!
Escort comment:
Thx my dear-)!
2018-06-11 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-10
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Excellend meeting!!!alex is good on sex!!!i will see her again when she will come back again in athens!!!kisses baby!!!you are amazing!!!!!!!your crazy man!!!
Escort comment:
Thank you .. i kiss you. crazy.
2018-06-10 Client: Nick
: 1.0
: 0.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-08
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Full Photoshop
First of all i have nothing bad to say about the agency.everything was perfect in communication and time.
Now about the girl....My worst date i had ever had in those 3 years.
No communication
Awful Blowjob and she was just doing it with no passion and it was worst ever
the photos are 75% Photoshop
and about sex nothing to say cause she s out of time and place...
Do not choose her..
And the worst is that she asks you 10 more euros for taxi...instead of 160 she wants 170
i would n pay even 50 for her.
Unbelievable..
too bad for the agency... cause they do have much better girls.
go work as something else babe....
2018-06-10 Client: DePuMa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-03-15
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Ευαααααα γυρνά πισωωωωωω !!! Γυρνά πάνω-κάτω-δεξιά-αριστερά όπως θες εσυ μόνο γυρνά αχαχαχα !!! Σαν την Εύα ΔΕΝ ΕΧΕΙ !!! Αυτό έχω να πω μόνο !!! Λείπει και όλη η πόλη την αναζητά . Πρέπει να την πέτυχα λίγες μέρες πριν φύγει ( κάπου 15-20 Μαρτίου ) και ελπίζω ότι δεν ήμουν ο τελευταίος και ο " ατυχώς " γιατί τυχερός θα είμαι αν την ξανά δω !!! Γυναικάρα σε όλα , πολλή όμορφη , σεξυ και καυλιαρα με τούμπανο βυζια - αδυναμία .
Σε περιμένω και ελπίζω να σε δω σύντομα γυναικάρα μου . Πολλά φιλια απ την Σαλλλονικα όπως λέει και η ίδια ;) :*
Escort comment:
Αχαχαχα :)) γυρνά πίσω η έστω τηλέφωνα λένε στο “ χωριό “ μου thanks a lot baby see u soon. Kisssssss
2018-06-10 Client: alone_man85
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-09
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
How can i explain i don't know. She is amazing girl. Very sweet very beautiful. Her body amazing. Tits very beautiful and original. She knows very well what she have to make. It was amazing 1 hour. I will never forget this meeting. I will meet again. Many thanks for this unforgetable evening :)
2018-06-09 Client: LuckyLook
: 6.0
: 5.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-11-11
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
Fake date of meeting, but everything else is true.

Sara is a young fresh girl. The photos are edited: in fact, she is a little bit more chumpy, not fat. Her face, too. She is pretty and young with a firm body full of curves and a nice breast but she is not as beautiful and impressive as in the photos.
Anyway, when I entered the room she demanded that we used the second bed of the room, the small one, just for one person, becauce she used the double bed only for herself! She didn't accept oral sex or fingers inside her. She gave me oral sex but it wasn't really anything special. She wasn't participating actively. She generally seemed a little bit tired and indifferent. We talked a little bit as she speaks english well enough. I came back from the shower for the second round. She fall on four and that was the only part that I really enjoyed with her. I loved pounding her big tight ass.
Other than this, nothing special. I guess I wouldn't choose her again.
2018-06-09 Client: aimilio
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-08
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Don't know
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
A woman a lady a girlfriend... all in one! Great smile, lovely skin <3 .She is very friendly and with a great humour .
She made me feel comfortable ad she .. is SEXY !
kisses my angel
Escort comment:
THANK YOU BEBE....
2018-06-09 Client: teo001
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:40 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-08
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Ηφαιστειο!!! Η κοπελα ειναι τελεια κ πολυ ομορφη ακριβως οπως στις φωτογραφιες.απο υπηρεσιες αψογη με ωραια υγρη πιπα τελειο φυσικο στηθος κ κωλο που θα τον θυμασαι για πολυ καιρο αλλα για μενα το καλυτερο στοιχειο της ειναι ο χαρακτηρας.σε κανει αμεσως να αισθανεσαι ανετα με πολυ χιουμορ και αυτο σε ανεβαζει.αλλα τα 40 λεπτα ειναι λιγα για να την απολαυσεις.σιγουρα θα την ξανασυναντησω.
2018-06-08 Client: revelie
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-07
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Amazing rdv with sweet innocent looking Melany , beautiful face and body , great smile and friendly attitude . willing to please .hugs , kisses and licks wherever you want , fabulous deepthroat and a-level!
great pick. high quality service and social time , no doubt deserves 2 x 10.
thx Melany , see you soon
2018-06-07 Client: scoundrel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-05
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Average
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Really nice girl, VERY,very hot & good looking: It's like having sex with Barbie.
Her English are good. In real life she looks younger than in the pics. Sex was not unforgetable, but OK. The blame is on me however, since the lady was very eager to serve but i was coward enough not to exploit her full potentialwinkwinkwink
2018-06-06 Client: Stratos55
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-04
Cost:€ 180
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Η αλήθεια είναι ότι αρχικά πήγα πολύ επιφυλακτικός , διότι η διάβασα κάποια αρνητικά σχόλια , αλλά από τη πρώτη στιγμή που μπήκα ήταν παρά πολύ εκδηλωτική , φιλική και προσπάθησε να σπάσει τον πάγο . Οι φωτογραφίες την άδικουν είναι πολύ πιο όμορφη και γλυκιά από κοντά . Στα του αγώνα κομοδίνο δεν θα την έλεγα όπως αναφέρθηκε , πιστεύω ότι αν βρεις τα κουμπιά της και της φερθείς όπως πρέπει θα σε ανταμείψει με το παραπάνω .Δευτερος γύρος προέκυψε μετά από δίκη της παρότρυνση , και μιλάμε για πύραυλο , ανασταίνει και νεκρούς .
Kisses dear , I hope to meet again
2018-06-05 Client: bi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-04
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
She is very sweet and beautiful girl she is the best GFE. I will meet her again and again. See you soon baby kisses.........
2018-06-03 Client: athinam49
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-30
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
happy engagement, good conversasionitst, enjoying what she does. a young devil with a sweet face. perfect young body with right size tits and tight pussy. Good oral skills.
2018-06-02 Client: eleniok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-02
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Καλησπέρα σας, Πάνω που είπα να κάνω λίγο ανάπαυλα άρχετε αυτή η γυναίκα, τι να κάνω μπαίνω στον πειρασμό και μετά από ώριμη σκέψη στέλνω τα απαραίτητα sms για συνάντηση. Λοιπόν το κορίτσι είναι θεά δεν είναι για άγριες καταστάσεις είναι πάρα πολύ GFE εάν θέλετε κάτι άλλο συμβουλή μου είναι να κοιτάξετε κάπου αλλού. Η επικοινωνία μια χαρά, από σεξ είναι πύραυλος, από πίπα άλλο πράγμα, γαμήσι σε όλες στις στάσεις. Είναι ένα μωρό elegant, την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα. Αυτό που βλέπετε …αυτό παίρνετε. Καλή συνέχεια…
2018-06-02 Client: vegapat
: 1.0
: 2.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-01
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Είχα κλείσει τη κοπέλα για 1ώρα αλλα τελικά δεν έκατσε ούτε 20 λεπτα ήθελε να φύγει μετα τη πρωτη φορά.Αυτο ομως που με χάλασε περισσοτερο είναι οτι μαλλον ειναι trasformer..πεταμενα λεφτα
2018-05-30 Client: Watcher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-29
Cost:€ 1000
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Amazing, the kind of girl, that will bankrupt you, as you keep coming back for more, super sexy, incredable in the bed, grest company over dinner, legs and bum to due for.
She wore me out, and then found all my buttons to go again and again.
This girl is a keeper, i am an idiot telling you all how good she is, now she will never be available when i want her again, the best i have had in Greece, ever.
A genuine star.
2018-05-30 Client: SexToy97
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-28
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Brutal
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Καλησπερα αδέρφια! Έφταιξα λογαριασμο για να γράψω review γιατί πραγματικά το αξίζει και δεν έχει την προσοχή που πρέπει! Καταρχας να πω ότι η Βασιλική είναι μια κούκλα! Πανέμορφη, ξανθιά με μαγευτικά μάτια και άψεγαδιαστο σώμα,πολύ sic παρουσία ,μαλλί, νύχι, μακιγιάζ και ντύσιμο τέλεια. Βλέποντας την δεν μπορείς να πάρεις το βλέμμα σου από πάνω της! Από service τι να πω! Έχουν ειπωθεί απ τους προηγουμενους. Είναι ο ορισμός του τελειου escort girl, η γυναίκα δεν παίζεται! Γλυκιά, χαμογελαστή , πεντακάθαρη, φιλιά με πάθος και non stop sex! Από social time μιλάει πολύ ωραία, είναι έξυπνη και πολύ ευχάριστο άτομο. Η γυναικάρα αυτή είναι μακράν μια κατηγορία πάνω από τις υπόλοιπες και τα αξίζει με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά της! φιλιά πολλά Βασιλική μου σ'ευχαριστω για όλα !!
2018-05-26 Client: eco0328
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-26
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:In face
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
She's an amazing Lady. Friendly, full GFE experience, great blowjob, great sex, great communication. Amazing natural tits, perfect body, clean. Words are not enough to describe the experience. I would choose her, again and again.
2018-05-26 Client: nick
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-07-12
Cost:€ 400
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I saw Rachel at her visit in Athens.
I knew from the first time that this would be an outstanding experience. I saw her reviews from U.S.A. and this thing gave the green light to visit.
When she opened the door I saw a tall brunette woman smiling at me. The next thing I sensed was her lips and tongue . I knew that this session would be amazing.
She drove me to the bed and started taking off the clothes.
She was very dominant, 100% active with huge cock that gave me a night to remember.
Don't miss the opportunity !! You will be amazed !!!
Worth every Euro !! One in a lifetime
2018-05-26 Client: loving_these_women
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-05-26
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Angelina is the hottest and sweetest girl. She came into my house with a super hot dress and started kissing me right away. We than started talking and I must say it was like I was with a super hot girl that i just picked up. Very funny, very energetic and flirty at the same time. The flirting is something that for me is critical in order to have a great time.

Her body is unbelieveable, her smell fantastic, her eyes captivating and her smell is like an angel. Another important aspect is that she is very very clean. She showered three times in an hour. When she just came, she insisted that I join her in order to play with me in the shower. She showered after the first time and right before she left. She is taking good care of herself.

We talked, listened to music, laughed a lot and even though her English is not perfect, it did not bother me at all. She knows how to communicate and make every conversation interesting and fun.

Regarding the action, her blowjob is passionate, looking in the eyes and she seems to enjoy it. At the sex she is active, fun, enjoyable and will do whatever you want. She did not complain at any point and was asking me to fuck her harder, where other girls will complain about my size. She played with my dick in various ways, as well as with her amazing boobs. Angelina, don't forget to say congratulations to the doctor as we agreed. Perfect shape, perfect size, perfect feel. Oh and that skin...omg perfect

One of the best, most enjoyable girls I have ever been with. Just be cool and fun and she will be into it.
Many kisses Angelina.
2018-05-25 Client: thanos67
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-05-25
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
blond angel from moscow, supercute face, sexy body and tender attitude. polina made me feel like 20 years old having sex with my 19 year old girlfriend. treat her well and she will give you a girlfriend experience we all wish we had had when teenage girls were still attracted to us. convincing vfm. will definitely book again. thank you, polina iv.
2018-05-24 Client: elray
: 4.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-05-22
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Passive
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:50% fixed in Photoshop
Disappointing meeting...
The girl is at least 10Kg more than in the pictures, the body still looks good, but definitely not the model look like that you see in the pics.

However the bigger problem is the behavior and the attitude. She was very distanced, not very engaging and at the "halftime" between the rounds she was playing with her phone.. :( Quite unprofessional..

Wouldn't repeat.
2018-05-22 Client: Grestal
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
First and very positive surprise is that the girl is exactly as she is at the photos , I dare to say even more beautiful ..like an angel
She is very sweet and tender ...
Traditionally I avoid young and very beautiful girls because they tend to be very passive in bed , based on their youth and looks ..but she is the exception .. She is more in to GFE ..treat her well and she will treat you even better .
Looking forward to see her again in one of her future visits for a longer meeting
2018-05-21 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:90 min
Дата встречи:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
What more can I say about sweet Mila. Another wonderful date with this sexy lady. Although she's young, she is wise beyond her years in the ways to give pleasure. But it's not just the sex. Her photos show what a happy and bubbly personality she has; what a cheeky smile! She gives her all to pleasing you but enjoys herself as well. She is also considerate and always tries to make you feel at ease. By the way, she loves kissing "with the right man" (in her words) and you can look forward to some passionate "snogging" when her tongue is not busy elsewhere!! Mila, you are very special to me. Come back to this area soon. xxxx
2018-05-21 Client: zeuk1975
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-20
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
hello guys,i suggest you this pretty girl,she do her job very well,only the way she enter me in the room is very romantic,Would like to meet you again baby,see you soon loveloveloveamamam
2018-05-21 Client: nicknott
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Brutal
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Excellent lady, very smart (understands your preferences), cute face with slightly melancholic eyes, extremely sexy body, quite submissive with very good deep throat service and very good anal, mainly PSE but with some hints of GFE, unfortunately leaves Greece (and prob escorting) at the end of this month
all the best at the rest of your life honey
2018-05-19 Client: xt550
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-18
Cost:€ 450
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Πρώτη φορά κάθομαι να γράψω κριτική γιατι είναι η πρώτη κοπέλα που το αξίζει, και με το παραπάνω!
Περασα 3 απίστευτες ώρες με την ΤΙΝΑ, (την πρώτη φορα 1 ώρα incall και επειδή ήταν σκέτη φωτιά ξανατιμηθηκε μετά από 2 μέρες για ένα 2ωρο στο σπίτι μου).Γενικά οι συνάντησεις γίνανε εύκολα και χωρίς κάποιο προβλημα μετά από εύκολη επικοινωνία με 2-3 μηνύματα.
Αρχικά να πω πως η κοπέλα είναι ακριβώς όπως στις φωτογραφίες (πραγματικά καμία επεξεργασία), κορμί αψεγάδιαστο, φυσικό στήθος, πάρα πολύ όμορφη και πεντακάθαρη!!!
Μιλάει ικανοποιητικά αγγλικά, ήτανε πολύ πρόσχαρη,χαμογελαστή και συζητήσιμη χωρίς να κουράζει, γενικά πολύ ωραίο τυπακι!
Στα του SEX, πολύ ενεργητικη, παθιασμένη και πρόθυμη σε ότι ζητήθηκε, από χαλαρή φάση μέχρι και πιο σκληρές καταστάσεις.
Η κοπέλα το γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει και νομίζω ότι φαίνεται από την συμμετοχή της καθαρά!
Την συνηστω για GFE κατάσταση, μιας και νιώθεις πραγματικά πως είσαι με την κοπέλα σου ή κάποια που την ξέρεις για καιρό, καθώς νιώθεις πάρα πολύ άνετα μαζί της!
Από τις καλύτερες κοπέλες που έχω συναντήσει στον χώρο αυτά τα χρόνια μιας και ήτανε σε όλα πάρα πάρα πολύ καλή!
Θα την ξανασυναντησω οπωσδήποτε όταν ξαναέρθει στην πόλη μας (και ελπίζω να γίνει σύντομα αυτό)
2018-05-18 Client: VALANDIS
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΛΟΙΠΟΝ.ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΓΙΟ ΣΤΗ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΕΧΤΟ.
ΑΠΕΧΕΙ ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟ, ΑΛΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΚΟΥΚΛΙΤΣΑ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΦΟ ΣΩΜΑΤΑΚΙ
(ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΟ 1.65 ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΠΕΡΝΑΕΙ) ΚΑΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ.
ΔΕΝ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΧΙ ΣΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΕ ΕΚΤΟΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΚΟΛΑΡΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ, ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΟΠΟΙΟ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΘΕΛΕΙ. ΠΕΡΙ ΑΥΤΟΥ.
ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΤΟ ΖΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΕΛΟΣ ΠΑΝΤΟΝ ΤΑ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΤΗΣ.
ΟΣΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΜΕ ΔΥΟ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΗΜΑΤΑ ΕΙΧΑ ΤΗΝ ΜΟΝΙΚΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΑΓΚΑΛΙΑ ΜΟΙjavascript:void(0);
2018-05-18 Client: Grestal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 600
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, swallow
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
After sooooo many years in the Hobby Jess was THE Lady that made me to revise completely the opinion I had for the escorts.
She is the definition of the Escort ..Classy , Elegant , Feminine , cultivated and a Porno Star in Bed ...A volcano of charm and positive energy
She deserves every single penny ..not a clock watcher ..treat her like a lady and she will treat you like a king

Warning : she is highly addictive ... you can fall easily in love just with her eyes and her smile
Thank you Sooooooooooooo much baby for the wonderful time together

NB ( The old man with the small D )
2018-05-18 Client: busman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Καλησπέρα κύριοι, η Monica είναι αυτό που βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες. ύψος στο 1.70+, πρόσωπό γλυκό, βυζί μικρό και καλοσχηματισμένο, κολαράκι σφικτό (όχι τουρλωτό δυστυχώς) και πόδια καταπληκτικά πραγματικά πανέμορφα. Στο σεξ η κοπέλα έκανε ότι της έλεγα με δεκτικότητα, πράγμα που με ικανοποίησε ιδιαίτερα.
2018-05-17 Client: VALANDIS
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-16
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Passive
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
ΟΛΑ ΟΣΑ ΕΓΡΑΨΑ ΔΕΝ ΙΣΧΥΕΙ ΤΙΠΟΤΕ
ΑΠΛΑ ΜΑΣ ΚΟΡΟΙΔΕΥΕΙ
ΟΥΤΕ ΜΗΝΥΜΑΤΑ ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΦΑΝΤΑΖΟΜΑΙ ΠΩΣ ΔΕΝ ΥΠΑΡΧΡΕΙ ΚΑΝ.
ΑΣ ΜΑΣ ΓΡΑΨΕΙ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ Η ΚΑΠΟΙΟΣ ΠΟΥ ΜΠΟΡΕΣΕ ΝΑ
ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΣΕΙ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ. ΜΕΠΟΙΟΝ ΤΡΟΠΟ.
Μ Υ Θ Ο Σ
Escort comment:
this gentleman did not even reach me
2018-05-17 Client: nakits
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Passive
Анал:No
Грудь:Silikone
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
καταπληκτικο κοριτσι , φοβερο κορμι και απο τα καλυτερα escort μιλαει πολυ καλα ελληνικα , κανει τα παντα να σε αφησει ικανοποιημενο !!
συγουρα απο τα κοριτσια που θα δεις παραπανω απο μια φορα ...θα τα πουμε μωρο σε αλλη πολη την επομενη φορα .φιλιαααα πολλαααα εισαι κουκαλρα ..
2018-05-16 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-05-16
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:Not available
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
This was my second time with the young and petite Lily and I hope there will be plenty more. Tiny with a mischievous smile, a very naughty look. Real tits that she loves if you play hard with them. The perfect girlfriend that very convincingly shows that she likes what you do to her, takes the initiative when needed and manages to come at the same time as you. Acceptable english, she has traveled a lot and has a very international flavour. Knows how to dress and how to eat and drink. She is worth more than what she charges and the guy who marries her eventually will be very lucky indeed.
2018-05-16 Client: KonstantinAdamos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I met Linda on her last tour, she is like a natural Viagra for me. And I want see her again of course. Her eyes, her smile, her sexy body amazing . She knows what a man needs . Blowjob fantastic and anal sex impressive. Professional like PornStar . I recommend her . And sure meet her again . Many Kisses
p/s red rose wink
2018-05-16 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Дата встречи:2018-05-15
Cost:€ 220
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:No
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Tamara is a wonderful girl! Very beautiful and willing to offer pleasure! I had excellent time with her and even though i had some technical issues, she knew what to do to overcome them! Absolutely a great choice! She is one of a kind! winked
2018-05-15 Client: Tilemachos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-05-13
Cost:€ 260
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:Yes
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Παίρνω χθες τηλέφωνο στο γραφείο ( μετά από απανωτές χυλοπιτες που έφαγα από την πρώην μου το βράδυ στην προσπάθεια μου να τον βάλω κάπου) και μου προτείνουν ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ ΘΕΪΚΌ ΠΛΑΣΜΑ,λίγο επιφυλακτικός βέβαια γιατί έχω φάει πολλές απογοητεύσεις από άλλα γραφεία (ο θεός να τα κάνει) κλείνω ξενοδοχείο στα νότια προάστια και περιμένω την δεσποινίδα.Ερχεται στην ωρα, χτυπάει η πόρτα, ανοίγω και τι να δω;ΕΝΑ ΠΑΤΟΜΟΥΝΟ ΜΕ ΒΥΖΑΡΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΡΑ!!σκαλωνω λιγο και απλά κοιτάω σαν χάνος, μπαίνει μέσα με το χαμόγελο, συστήνεται,αφήνει τα πράγματα της και πάει στο μπάνιο, περιμένω πέντε λεπτά και βγαίνει με πετσετουλα,ξάπλα στο κρεβάτι εγω με καβαλάει με κοιτάει στα μάτια και λέει «are you ready baby?» Αυτό ηταν!!!το μωρό δεν παίζεται μάγκες!!σε όλες τις πλευρές!!καθαρή, μυρωδάτη και αυτό το κούνημα μας όταν την παίρνεις στα τέσσερα είναι για δυνατούς παίχτες!!δεν μπορούσα να χορτάσω την θέα από πίσω και το βαθύ της λαιμουδακι!!Όλα τα ωραία κάποτε τελειώνουν την επόμενη φορά λοιπόν που θα την ΞΑΝΑΔΩ θα φροντίσω ένα δίωρο τουλάχιστον
2018-05-15 Client: Vassas1985
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-05-14
Cost:€ 170
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
Сперма в рот:Yes, spits it out
Секс:Active
Анал:No
Грудь:Natural
Повтор:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
she is a perfect girl. She is hot and elegant. very beautiful, great face, Her breasts are round, D size, perfectly in shape and couldn't have enough of squeezing licking them. Her ass is also in perfect roundness , she must be doing squats.
She is absolutely great in bed. She is very active and provides great GFE.
I recommend to everyone.

p.s. You are an incredible woman Christy, see you again soon :)


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Вверх