beoordelingen

Girl name:
Zoeken

Read all escort reviews


2020-08-16 Client: Mrnobody
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Thessaloniki
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Meeting datum:2020-08-14
Kosten:€ 140
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:No
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Anita is sweet and polite but also kinky. Intellectual and sophisticated but also very approachable. Professional but also casually friendly. She is a good choice of company for deep conversations as well as in the bedroom. She has a high sex drive and she knows how to please. Her body is juicy as well as firm at the same time and her curves are splendid. Finally, she is a nice person that should be treated well and with respect. I hope the best for her and I would like to see her again.
2020-08-14 Client: Roya
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:120 min
Meeting datum:2020-08-14
Kosten:€ 250
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I loved her like she was my real girlfriend.. Everything went smooth just like I imagined. I hope you enjoyed as well. Left a message back. We will soon meet again! ????
2020-08-13 Client: Axaki
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Rhodes
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-08-11
Kosten:€ 120
Kus:0
Pijpen:With condom
KIM:No
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
συνάντησα το κορίτσι σε διαμέρισμα στο κέντρο.
ωραία παρουσία, ακριβώς στις φωτογραφίες, και άψογη επικοινωνία.
στα του έργου, πολύ προσεκτική στην υγεινη, στοματικό με προφυλαχτικό, χωρίς φιλιά και ιστορίες,
έχει κώλο ποίημα, και γουστάρω πολύ anal.
θα την ξανά προτιμήσω σίγουρα ,
μωρό μου έχεις ιδανικό κωλαράκι .
winked
Escort comment:
thank you dear!!!
2020-08-12 Client: Indianos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-28
Kosten:€ 220
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:Yes
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Εξαιρετική, επικοινωνιακή, γλυκιά, όμορφη. Το anal της απίστευτο, μακράν το καλύτερο και δείχνει να της αρέσει το ίδιο με εσένα.
Thank you Cinzia very mush.
2020-08-12 Client: AlexGrande
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-08-11
Kosten:€ 110 (
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:Not available
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
I met Megan at her hotel while visting Athens and it was the best choice I took.
She is beautiful, fresh and filled with energy. It was a very intense session.
She's a bit shy and that's why communication could be better, but overall it was great experience which I will not forget.

Alexandru
2020-08-11 Client: Fabregas4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:2 hours
Meeting datum:2020-08-09
Kosten:€ 260
Kus:0
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:No
Seks:Active
Anaal:Not available
Borsten:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Very sweet girl, amazing time with her.. I still dream about you Karli. So cute, so sexy, I could not take my eyes off of her. She sucked me dry. I wish next time I can meet her again
2020-08-10 Client: Invisible_1976
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Thessaloniki
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-08-10
Kosten:€ 180
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:With condom
KIM:No
Seks:Active
Anaal:Not available
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Συνάντηση με τη Μελίνα σε γνωστό ξενοδοχείο.
Εντυπωσιακή εμφάνιση της κατά την υποδοχή αφού φορούσε μία μισανοιχτή μαύρη σατέν ρόμπα μέσα από την οποία ξεχείλιζε το πλούσιο φυσικό στήθος της και μαύρα ψηλοτάκουνα πέδιλα.
Πολύ ενεργητική στο σεξ
μία αληθινή γυναίκα με καμπύλες που ξέρει πώς να ικανοποιήσει έναν άνδρα.
Πολύ καλή στο social time στην κουβέντα που κάναμε αφού Πέραν της εμφάνισης της διαθέτει και Πανεπιστημιακού επιπέδου μόρφωση.

Ένα πολύ ευχάριστο διάλειμμα στην καθημερινότητα και θα περιμένω σίγουρα την επόμενη επίσκεψή της στην πόλη μας

2020-08-10 Client: ALEXANDROS33
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Thessaloniki
Meeting lengte:1 min
Meeting datum:2020-08-07
Kosten:€ 150
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:No
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:30% fixed in Photoshop
First i want to say that the agency is very polite and very proffesional!!!
The girl is very clean, polite, sexy and naughty!!! I wouldn't say that is a model but has a nice face, body and most of all she is very polite, very warm and provide very good services!!! I had a wonderfull hour with her and i would recomend with no doubts.:smile
2020-08-06 Client: greekstud
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-08-05
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:No
Seks:Active
Anaal:Not available
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Excellent, high class, Greek escort. Enjoys what she is doing and does it well! Passionate kisses & sex. BJ a bit slow but when mouthfucked her she performed well/didn't complain. Overall highly recommended if you are looking for a GFE (not PSE) experience with a gorgeous Greek girl.
2020-08-05 Client: Mrnobody
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Thessaloniki
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-08-04
Kosten:€ 180
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:No
Seks:Active
Anaal:Not available
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I don't do reviews, but Vivian deserves it. She was absolutely amazing. One of the best experiences I have ever had. Very friendly, made me feel like her real boyfriend/relationship. She looks even better than her pics (honest). Her body is perfect. She is a special lady for sure. I would like to see her again.

S
2020-08-03 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-08-02
Kosten:€ 140
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:No
Seks:Brutal
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Wow what a lady!!!!!she is really hot!!!she came to my room full of nice mood and everything goes with the most magical way so yeah i had wonderfull time with her!!!!of course i will meet her again!!!she is real nice and she is so hot!!!thank you lady for all!!!now im going for vacations but for sure i will see you as soon as possimble!!!
2020-08-02 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Rhodes
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-08-01
Kosten:€ 150
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Ξανά μαζί με αυτό το υπέροχο κορίτσι.
Κάθε φορά και καλύτερη , μπορώ να πω ότι είναι στις τρεις καλύτερες επιλογές,
ανάμεσα σε δεκάδες κορίτσια που έχω συναντήσει.
Λυδία μου , ευχαριστώ και για το δωράκι, οφείλω να πω, πως ελάχιστες κοπέλες το κάνουν αυτό.
Να ξέρεις ότι στη Ρόδο θα έχεις ένα καλό φίλο - πελάτη
Φιλιά πολλά Antonio ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
2020-08-02 Client: Sligor
: 5.5
: 6.0
: 8.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-17
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Average
Anaal:No
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:30% fixed in Photoshop
wink

Very polite "lady" . It was not what i was expected but she was very polite and sensual. She wears teeth braces.

That's all winkwinkedsmile
2020-08-01 Client: Zen76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:2 hours
Meeting datum:2020-07-31
Kosten:€ 400
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anaal:No
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφη στο σώμα κούκλα με πολύ γράμμα ποδια με πολύ όμορφο πρόσωπο είναι φωτιά στο κρεβάτι πολύ καλό πίπα πολύ ωραίο στήθος είσαι η καλύτερη δεν να περιμένω να σε ξαναδώ την επόμενη φορα
2020-08-01 Client: deanblack
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:2 hours
Meeting datum:2016-11-17
Kosten:€ 260
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:Yes
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Met this girl in 2016 and then the next year also. I felt bad for never writing a review for her so here goes. I met in a hotel at lunchtime with this girl. Very tall, a nice face made better from her beaming smile, long legs and an amazing tight butt. Her tits were siliconized. First of all, she is absolutely willing to pleasure a man as much as possible. Very deep kissing with tongue, an amazing blowjob making me cum in her mouth and very active during sex. And an amazing assfuck. Another plus was that she smelt and tasted wonderful. We did a lot in both of those 2 hour sessions and each time I came was in her mouth, and each time I saw stars, thats how good she was. What n=made her better was her great mood and that makes all the difference for a customer in her job. I read some negative reviews which I think were very unfair for her as all I could see was an enthusiastic and willing girl to do anything to please a guy. Kisses baby, i hope to visit you ia a future trip to Athensamwink
2020-08-01 Client: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Rethymno
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Meeting datum:2020-07-31
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:No
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Συναντησα την Εvellina σε ενα ομορφο καθαρο χωρο,η κοπελα ειναι πανεμορφη σωμα σφικτο στηθος κωλος τελειος,πανεμορφα ματια,και ενα τελειο χαμογελο να σε καλωσοριζει.στα του αγωνα πολλη ενεργη σου κανει οτι επιθυμεις ωστε να ικανοποιησει καυε επιθυμια σου χωρις βιασυνη,το εκτιμησα παρα πολυ.βαθια υγρη πιπα,κανει τελειο footjob,και ισπανικο,αξιζει πραγματικα καθε ευρω,τετοιες κοπελες σπανιζουν αυτην τη δυσλοή εποχη και τιμαει καθε ευρω που παιρνει.την συστηνω ανεπιφυλακτα για να περασετε τελεια και να πιασουν τοπο τα χρηματα σας!
Escort comment:
Efxaristo poli moro mou!filakia polla!????
2020-07-31 Client: Dimtax9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Heraklion
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-31
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:Not available
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Λοιπόν η κοπέλα είναι αστέρι. Πανέμορφη πολυ πιο ωραία από κοντά... Από πρόσωπο θα παθετε πλακα... Μάτια πανεμορφα, χειλια απιστευτα... Στα του σεξ δεν περιγραφετε.απιστευτο σώμα και μυρίζει θεϊκά... Αξίζει τα λεφτά καί σίγουρα θα την ξανά επισκεφτώ... Φιλάκια μωρό μου ο Ταξίdriver. wink
2020-07-30 Client: HermesEros
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Meeting datum:2020-07-28
Kosten:€ 150
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:No
Seks:Active
Anaal:Yes
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
This girl is realy superb! She is more beautiful than she looks from the pictures..she is friendly and welcomes you with a very warm way with a kiss and a big smile..although I visited her very late she was willing to satisfy me. The house was totally clean! She is 100% active, but she was very carefull with me because it was my first time. Her pennis was wonderful, fat and enough big very good shaved and she has great balls, they seem to be full of hot milk. She makes a very good fuck. She was very willing to cum together with me but i done it first so we stopped there. She speaks fluently English. Totally a girlfriend experience. I will visit her again lovelove
2020-07-30 Client: Adoni
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Heraklion
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Meeting datum:2020-07-29
Kosten:€ 180
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Μια πανέμορφη κοπέλα με θεϊκό κορμί, πολύ ευχάριστη, χαμογελαστή και πρόθυμη να κάνει τα πάντα για να σε ευχαριστήσει. Στο σεξ πολύ ενεργή! Ένα καυτό μουνακι έτοιμο για όλα!!!!!!
Τα λέμε σύντομα καυλα μου....
2020-07-27 Client: Stefnest90
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-26
Kosten:€ 130
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
what a perfect girl!
She is so gorgeous and perfect . Very good blowjob young and has skills. The communication is something i didnt even care about so the sex is perfect wink
2020-07-26 Client: Mr Rolex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Larissa
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-17
Kosten:€ 000
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
Η evita είναι φανταστική.! Σώμα με πιασίματα, όπως γουστάρω, τέλεια επικοινωνία στα αγγλικά και χαρακτήρας που σε κάνει να νοιωθεις ότι είναι στα αλήθεια γκόμενα σου. Στα του αγώνα, τέλεια sloppy πίπα και μοσχομυριστό μουνάκι. Ειδικά στα 4 είναι δυναμίτης, αντέχει υψηλές στροφές και δεν λέει όχι σε τπτ. Μιλάει στα αγγλικά κατά την διάρκεια του sex, και αν έχεις ευχερεια στην γλώσσα και καταλαβαίνεις τι λέει, γουστάρεις ακόμα περισσότερο.. Γενικά αξίζει τα λεφτά της, όποτε την βρω θα την ξανά προτιμήσω..
Φιλιά μωρό, σ’ευχαριστω, θα τα ξαναπούμε..!!????????
2020-07-25 Client: emmanos
: 4.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Thessaloniki
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-25
Kosten:€ 180
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Passive
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Foto:50% fixed in Photoshop
Εντελώς αγενής και αντιεπαγγελματίας. Κατά τη διάρκεια του 2ου γύρου σε κάποια φάση μου την είπε γιατί δεν τελειώνω και μου ζήτησε εξτρά χρήματα για να τελειώσω 2η φορά. Ενώ προσπαθούσα να της εξηγήσω ότι είναι η πρώτη φορά που μου ζητούν έξτρα χρήματα για 2η φορά μέσα στην ώρα κι όλοι δίνουν 2 φορές σεξ σε μία ώρα, μου λέει με υφάκι ότι αυτό είναι το σύστημα και που ζω;

Δεν έχει να κάνει με τα εξτρά λεφτά, αλλά με το γεγονός ότι το έκανε την ώρα του 2ου γύρου και με την συμπεριφορά της εκείνη την στιγμή. Πραγματικά δεν έχω ξανασυναντήσει τέτοια απαράδεκτη συμπεριφορά από άλλη κοπέλα. Μαύρο και μακριά από αυτή!!
2020-07-25 Client: tallAthens
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:120 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-16
Kosten:€ 400
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:No
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Ότι και να λέμε το κορίτσι είναι φανταστικό. Μπορεί να είναι μικροκαμωμένη αλλά πραγματικά όσες φορές και αν την έχω συναντήσει πάντα περνάω φανταστικά. Για μένα είναι παράδειγμα συμπεριφοράς και διάθεσης σε ένα ραντεβού! ... Αν και την συνάντησα για 2 ώρες, ο χρόνος πέρασε πολύ γρήγορα...Την επόμενη φορά θα κανονίσω να βρεθούμε για ακόμα περισσότερη ώρα...
Μακάρι όλες να την σαν την Μαριλένα.
lovelovelove
2020-07-24 Client: stavros76
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Meeting datum:2020-07-14
Kosten:€ 150
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Nice and friendly girl with good english. Her place is nice too. The pictures are real 100% . Nice blowjob and active in sex. For sure she worth paying a visit.!
2020-07-24 Client: Mykonian
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Mykonos
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-23
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
Μοναδική εμπειρία , χυμώδης , φιλική , πολύ καθαρή , άψογη σε όλα με τέλειο στήθος και οπίσθια!!! Με την πρώτη ευκαιρία θα την επισκεφτώ ξανά ;) am
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ για την εμπειρία αγπ μου τιμή μου που γευστικά τα πλούσια προσόντα σου... Στη 1 ώρα είναι έως και 2 φορές.. Σέρβις. ????????????????
2020-07-23 Client: VASILVAL12
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:2 hours
Meeting datum:2020-07-16
Kosten:€ 400
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
She is definitely One of the Best !
In terms of welcoming.service and sex.Very sexy and friendly. Seen her twice.impatiently.
She realy worths every single minute that you spend !!!
See my Beautiful
and Hot. Greek woman. AAAAA
Kisess you now... where????
2020-07-21 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-21
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Είναι με διαφορά ό,τι καλύτερο κυκλοφορεί στην Αθήνα αυτή τη στιγμή σε escort. Ψάχνουμε να βρούμε τη δεύτερη, διότι η πρώτη θέση έχει κλειδώσει. Σε τελική τα χρήματα που ζητάει, από 200 και βάλε, δεν είναι καθόλου πολλά για αυτά που προσφέρει. Και τα προσφέρει απλόχερα... Καταρχήν ο χώρος που δέχεται είναι ένα ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ και πεντακάθαρο οροφοδιαμέρισμα, το οποίο σου φτιάχνει τρελά τη διάθεση για σεξ ειδικά αυτές τις δύσκολες μέρες. Φοβαρή περιποίηση με το καλημέρα, ποτάκι, χαλάρωση και μια ατμόσφαιρα άκρως ερωτική. Μιλάμε τώρα για μια πανέξυπνη γυναίκα με ποδάρες, φιδίσιο κορμί και φυσικό στήθος η οποία, πάρα πολύ απλά, ζει για να γαμιέται. Και γαμιέται σαν σκύλα. Έχει δηλαδή κάνει το πάθος της επάγγελμα και θέλει να περάσει και η ίδια πάρα πολύ καλά, εκτός από τον πελάτη. Διαβάζει τέλεια τις επιθυμίες σου και τις ικανοποιεί στο έπακρο χωρίς αναστολές. Συνιστάται ανεπιφύλακτα σε όσους προλάβουν πριν φύγει για Μύκονο.
2020-07-21 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-19
Kosten:€ 180
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, swallow
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Eva was nice!!!she is new and she has tight pussy!!!she is trying a lot and she is doing the best for her client!!!she swallow my cum with extra money!!!i would see her again becouse i had good time with her!!!thank you young lady!!!
2020-07-21 Client: Grenzenlos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Meeting datum:2020-07-09
Kosten:€ 100
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpen:With condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Average
Anaal:Yes
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Όμορφη , πολύ φιλική , ευγενέστατη , και κορμάρα !
άψογη επικοινωνία, ακριβώς στην ώρα της, φιλική με χιούμορ, σε κάνει να αισθάνεσαι πολύ άνετα μαζί της. Ωραίο σώμα πολύ κοντά στις φωτογραφίες, πολύ καλό στοματικό και γενικότερα κάνει το καλύτερο για να περάσεις όμορφα.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή
Θα την ξανά προτιμήσω αν βρεθεί στην Αθηνα!Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα.
2020-07-21 Client: Alex44
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Thessaloniki
Meeting lengte:1 h hours
Meeting datum:2020-07-21
Kosten:€ 250
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anaal:No
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι ηφαιστειο, εχω παρει πολλα εσκορτ αυτη ομως ειναι το κατι αλλο, οι φοτος την αδικουν.. καταπληκτικη σε ολα, υπεροχο πλασμα αξιζει μεχρι και την τελευταια δεκαρα
2020-07-19 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Rhodes
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-18
Kosten:€ 150
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:In face
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Δεύτερη φορά συναντιέμαι με την Λυδία,
Συνάντηση μεσάνυχτα…
Και την δεύτερη όπως και την πρώτη φορά, με υποδέχτηκε με sexy εσώρουχα.
Έκανα ένα ντουσάκι, κι αφού με κέρασε κρασάκι και χαλαρή κουβεντούλα , άρχισαν τα χάδια και τα φιλιά , και αρχίσαμε τον πρώτο γύρο.
Αφού τέλειωσε ο πρώτος γύρος, κουβεντούλα και πάλι , κρασάκι , και χαλαρωτικό μασάζ.
Στην συνέχεια περάσαμε στον δεύτερο γύρο, και οφείλω να πω , πως μετά από μια δύσκολη και κουραστική μέρα, δυσκολεύτηκα αρκετά να τελειώσω,
Αλλά προς τιμή της, δεν με παράτησε , δεν κοίταξε το ρολόι, και έκανε οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να ολοκληρώσω και δεύτερη φορά , και τελικά τα κατάφερε.
Λυδία μου, σε ευχαριστώ για όλα
Φιλιά πολλά Antonio ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
2020-07-18 Client: melaxronitis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:2 hours
Meeting datum:2019-08-08
Kosten:€ 600
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:In face
Seks:Active
Anaal:Not available
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
The date is indicative. Certainly special girl, with high energy, good communication and willing to please. She wants to be liked and when it is obvious you like her, she brings her best self. I don't believe she cares about the client's look, what turns her on is clients that adore her (that is why she prefers older clients). Regarding sex, she was a dynamite with excellent BJ, smooth skin and open-minded (up to a point, be prepared). She can be GFE and PSE. I believe she likes this job, unlike most girls that are doing it just for the money. Face-to-face she is very talkative and good communicator. However, it is very hard to communicate via SMS so you can organise a meeting.
Escort comment:
Merciiii)))
2020-07-17 Client: Indianos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-16
Kosten:€ 120
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:Not available
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Δεύτερη φορά με την Έλενα. Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ όμορφη και η παρουσία της πολύ ευχάριστη. Το sex μαζί της είναι απολαυστικό. Θα την προτιμήσω ξανά στο άμεσο μέλλον.wink
2020-07-17 Client: spinner
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-16
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Brutal
Anaal:No
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
the most beautiful tiny girl ready to please you amazing body lovely tits fantastic blowjob i ll see you again as soon as possible babylovelovelovelove
Escort comment:
Thank you darling!!????????????????????
2020-07-16 Client: Paris65
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:240 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-14
Kosten:€ 700
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
...thanks God that you made this amazing woman..this amazing kind person ..she is extremely sexy and beautiful, educated person, super communication, she speaks English French Italian Greek perfectly.her pictures are 100% real...her sex loving time is amazing...She is the perfect companion...
Thanks my sweetheart for our time together...see you soon.
2020-07-16 Client: alkiskostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Volos
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-01
Kosten:€ 0.01
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η ημερομηνία τυχαία. Φοβερή κοπέλα περάσαμε μια αξέχαστη ώρα. Πολύ ωραία πιασιματα ότι πρέπει κατά τη γνώμη μου. Οι φωτο την αδικούν, η κοπέλα είναι 10 φορές καλύτερη!!!!
2020-07-14 Client: gichbro
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Heraklion
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-14
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, spits it out
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
if you haven't meet her yet don't waste more time.go for it now!!!she is amazing!!classy and smart.but really smart!and funny!!I had a wonderful time!and her photos don't give her a real credit.far more beautiful.really great woman and super professional.one of the best!
2020-07-14 Client: alkischania
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Chania
Meeting lengte:60 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-14
Kosten:€ 180
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:No
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
i meet her after 1 year,and she is amazing!!!!the social with bella is very good because her english are very good and she is a very polite and smart lady,her body is at least 15kg theaner than the last time and her face is like a 20-22 y.o girl very very sexy!and her skin like a baby!!her service is very good. the bj deep,she knows how to use her tonge and her lips.. and in sex is very active she knows what you need and she provide it.pure gfe!!!i will meet her again for sure!!
Escort comment:
Uhh Efachristoooo para poli ????. Next time I will have some
Sweet for you haha ! Filakia
2020-07-13 Client: Alessandro40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Athens
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Meeting datum:2020-07-07
Kosten:€ 400
Kus:With tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:Yes, swallow
Seks:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Marilena is the Dream that becomes true!
It’s really worth it, a lot of fun and really wet!
Top class , she can be sweet but also very active with a lot of energy and liquids!
2020-07-13 Client: zibibo3
: 8.0
: 2.0
: 7.0
Meeting land:Greece
Meeting stad:Rhodes
Meeting lengte:30 min
Meeting datum:2020-07-13
Kosten:€ 100
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpen:Without condom
KIM:No
Seks:Average
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Διεκπεραιωτικη .

Νέο κορίτσι με κορμι λαμπαδα , κωλο απιστευτο ,αλλα δυστυχως δεν επιασε τον παλμο η εντεχνως απεφευγε να με ακολουθησει και εδινε μια εντυπωση να σε τελειωσω να παμε για υπνο...

Τελειωσα με συνοπτικες διαδικασιες και καθοτι εκνευριστηκα , εφυγα στο 20λεπτο.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Naar boven