Escort Reviews Grèce

Chercher

Read all escort reviews


30-08-2018 Client: ippeas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-23
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Όπως αναφέρει και ο συναγωνιστής, είναι η κοπέλα της φωτογραφίας, αλλά από κοντά καλύτερη. Εγώ δεν είχα θέμα με τα φιλιά ίσα ίσα που ήταν πολύ παθιασμένα (ίσως γιατί υπήρξε χημεία) . Στα του αγώνα προσυπογράφω αυτά που λέει. Η κοπέλα γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει. Περιποιηθείτε την και δεν θα χάσετε!!!!! Ανταποδίδει και με το παραπάνω, σε σημείο που να περνάει από το παθιασμένο στο πιο άγριο. Όπως είπα, το γουστάρει. Επίσης καλή στην επικοινωνία για το διάστημα που μεσολαβεί.
29-08-2018 Client: larissa1
: 3.5
: 2.0
: 1.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Larissa
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-29
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
PAIDIA EINAI POLY OTI NANE PHGA SHMERA KAI META EKLEGA TA LEFTA.MI TI PROTIMISETE GIATI THA MEINETE ME TO POULI STO HERI. 100% ANTIEPAGELMATIAS KAI SE DOULEVEI. MAKRIAAAAAAAAAAA
29-08-2018 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-26
Coût:€ 290
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Αν και αρχικά είχα κλείσει ραντεβού με την Μιλένα, τελικά, για άγνωστους λόγους το γραφείο με έστειλε στην αγκαλιά της Νικόλ, κάτι το οποίο φυσικά δεν με χάλασε καθόλου. Το κορίτσι είναι ΑΠΑΙΧΤΟ! Τέλειο, γυμνασμένο σώμα και πρόσωπο που εμένα μου θύμισε κάτι από Μόνικα Μπελούτσι όσο ιεροσυλία και αν ακούγεται κάτι τέτοιο. Πιστεύω πως οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν. Όσον αφορά τα υπόλοιπα, το κορίτσι χάριζε απλόχερα γλωσσόφιλα (με παιχνιδιάρικες καβλωτικές δαγκωματιές στο ενδιάμεσο), ενώ στο σεξ με πέταξε στο κρεβάτι και με έκανε να τελειώσω με συνοπτικές διαδικασίες! smile Ίσως θα ήταν ακόμη καλύτερη αν βελτίωνε λίγο τα αγγλικά της τα οποία είναι σε ιδιαίτερα χαμηλό επίπεδο και αναγκάστηκε το google translator να πάρει φωτιά, όμως και πάλι όταν το κορίτσι είναι τόσο κοινωνικό και χαμογελαστό μπορεί και να μην χρειάζεται τόσο η αγγλική γλώσσα... Όπως και να έχει πέρασα υπέροχα μαζί της και τη συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα! love
29-08-2018 Client: KOST74
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-27
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
ΠΟΛΥ ΣΕΞΥ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΓΥΑΛΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΜΕΝΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΡΕΣΟΥΝΕ. ΚΟΝΤΑ ΞΑΝΘΙΑ ΜΑΛΛΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΒΛΕΠΕΤΕ ΣΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΟΧΙ ΜΟΝΤΕΛΟ ΜΙΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΕΞΥ ΓΛΥΚΙΑ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΦΥΣΙΟΛΟΓΙΚΟ ΣΩΜΑ. ΔΕΝ ΤΡΕΛΑΙΝΕΣΑΙ ΟΥΤΕ ΚΑΥΛΩΝΕΙΣ ΟΤΑΝ ΓΔΥΝΕΤΑΙ ΟΤΑΝ ΟΜΩΣ ΑΡΧΙΖΕΙ ΤΟ ΕΡΓΟ ΓΙΝΕΣΑΙ ΤΟΥΡΜΠΟ. Η ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΤΟ ΕΧΕΙ ΑΝΑΣΤΑΙΝΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΕΚΡΟΥΣ. ΑΓΑΠΟΥΛΗΔΕΣ ΜΑΚΡΙΑ Η ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΘΕΛΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΓΡΙΟ ΣΕΞ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ ΛΕΕΙ ΣΤΑ ΙΣΑ. ΔΕΝ ΣΕ ΑΦΗΝΕΙ ΝΑ ΗΣΥΧΑΣΕΙΣ ΟΥΤΕ ΛΕΠΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΑΙΝΕΙ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ. DEEPTHROAT MOUTHFUCKING ΣΤΟ ΤΕΡΜΑ.ΓΛΥΦΕΙ ΤΑ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΑ ΚΑΤΩ ΔΑΚΤΥΛΑ ΤΩΝ ΠΟΔΙΩΝ ΣΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΟΛΟ ΣΟΥ ΤΟ ΣΩΜΑ. ΤΑ ΚΑΤΑΠΙΝΕΙ ΕΤΣΙ ΕΓΙΝΕ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΩΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ ΤΑ ΑΦΗΝΕΙ ΝΑ ΤΡΕΧΟΥΝΕ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΤΗΣ ΣΤΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΤΣΙ ΕΓΙΝΕ ΤΗΝ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΗ. ΠΟΛΥ ΞΥΛΟ ΣΤΑ ΚΩΛΟΜΕΡΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΣΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΕΛΕΓΕ ΠΟΙΟ ΔΥΝΑΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΟ. ΤΗΝ ΕΠΝΙΓΑ ΣΤΟΝ ΛΑΙΜΟ ΚΑΙ ΓΟΥΣΤΑΡΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΒΡΙΖΑ ΣΤΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ ΚΑΙ ΡΩΣΙΚΑ ΠΟΥ ΞΕΡΩ ΛΙΓΟ ΚΑΙ ΕΒΡΙΖΕ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΗ. ΔΑΚΤΥΛΑ ΣΤΟΝ ΚΩΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΟ ΜΟΥΝΙ ΜΕ ΔΥΝΑΜΗ ΑΥΤΗ ΕΛΕΓΕ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΥΛΩΝΕ. ΠΟΛΥ ΔΥΝΑΤΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ ΣΤΟΝ ΚΩΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥΝΙ ΣΕ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΕΛΕΓΕ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΟ. ΠΟΛΥ ΕΛΑΣΤΙΚΗ ΑΝΟΙΓΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΤΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΑΠΟ ΠΑΝΩ ΣΕ ΓΑΜΑΕΙ ΜΕ ΕΝΑΛΛΑΓΕΣ. ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΣΤΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΛΙΓΕΣ. ΜΕΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑ ΣΥΝΕΧΟΜΕΝΟ ΣΚΛΗΡΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ ΚΑΘΗΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΚΡΕΒΒΑΤΙ ΝΑ ΣΥΝΕΛΘΩ 10 ΛΕΠΤΑ ΓΕΜΑΤΟΣ ΙΔΡΩΤΑ ΜΗΝ ΜΕΙΝΩ ΣΤΟΝ ΤΟΠΟ. ΜΕΤΑ ΣΗΚΩΘΗΚΑ ΓΙΑ ΜΠΑΝΙΟ. Η ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΜΠΑΙΝΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ ΣΕ ΠΡΟΚΑΛΕΙ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΗΣΕΙΣ ΣΚΛΗΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΥΠΗΤΑ. ΜΟΥ ΕΙΠΕ ΟΤΙ ΠΑΕΙ ΠΑΡΙΣΙ ΤΣΕΧΙΑ ΓΕΡΜΑΝΙΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΕΧΕΙ ΜΕΡΗ ΠΟΥ ΜΑΖΕΥΟΝΤΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΝΟΥΝΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΚΛΗΡΟ ΣΕΞ. ΑΥΤΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΟ ΦΕΤΙΧ ΤΗΣ. ΟΠΟΙΟΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΕΜΕΝΑ ΤΡΕΞΤΕ. ΟΙ ΑΛΛΟΙ ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΘΑ ΠΑΘΕΤΕ ΣΥΓΚΟΠΗ.
29-08-2018 Client: harlan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-25
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Meeting Linda was very intense and strong. She is beautiful tiny girl, very young and wild inside. I have to thank her a lot to give me so deep emotions. Lovely! love
28-08-2018 Client: magas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-25
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
βαριεμαι να γραφω κριτικες αλα για την συγκεκριμενη πρεπει να γραψω. Λοιπον ματια που σε μαγνιτιζουν βυζια πο σε στελνουν κολος που σε στελνει τι κωλαρα. μαγκες εχω ενα θεμα δεν χυνω ευκολα με την συγκεκριμενη ηθελα να χισω στην θεσπεσια πιπα αλα κρατηθηκα και εχυσα οταν με καβαλησε μετα απο κανα 10 λεπτο. την 2 φορα κανα 25 λεπτο ανελεητο σφυροκοπημα με αλαγες στασεων απο δικη της πρωτοβουλεια τελος στο μπαλκονακι με τα μπορνουζια τσιγαρακι κουβεντουλα και μετα καλυνηκτα προσοχη ειναι ερωτας your cooker whith lovelove
28-08-2018 Client: Naseral
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Mykonos
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-28
Coût:€ 400
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Beautiful girl ❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
27-08-2018 Client: The Good Guy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-26
Coût:€ 210
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Looks nicer than the pics up close and personal. She has a lovely smile, beautiful lips and eyes. She's funny and laughs a lot. Sexy ass, soft skin and a awesome sex machine! Very clean with a good sense of humor. I had a great time, and will definitely meet up again...Thank you... Cheburashka
Escort Answer:
Thank you so much ! with you it was also very fun.
27-08-2018 Client: Jamez
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-26
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Tina is an amazing girl. She opened the door with a wide smile. I fell in love immediately with her beautiful eyes. She was very active all the time and she seemed to enjoy a lot. Tina is exactly what you see in the photos above.
Thank you Tina for the wonderful time. We'll meet again at some point :)
26-08-2018 Client: john_bin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-25
Coût:€ 190
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Very cute and very sentimental girl. She is very beautiful, her lips are awesome. Very hot anal sex, excellent blowjob. She is amazing and i wish I meet her again.
26-08-2018 Client: manher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-19
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
This is the clasic condition that the real thing is MUCH BETTER than the photos. The girl is very sexy, has a "clever" face, really beautiful, Amazing blowjob ! Sexy lips! Natural tits. Very gentle and very polite.
I reccomend her ! I definetely will meet her again !!! Tha date is indicative. It was August! Try her! She is the real thing!
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear ! I wait to meet you again ! Kiss . I will bring to you more present from Russia
26-08-2018 Client: Mykonian
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Mykonos
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-26
Coût:€ 600
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Μια ώρα με δυο μοντέλα , αυτή κ η φίλη της η Bella δυο πολύ καυτές παρουσίες ..!!! Τέλειο στήσιμο στα 4 και λόγο ύψους βόλευε πολύ στα όρθια . am
26-08-2018 Client: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-25
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
what can i say about this girl! much more pretty from close,very friendly and smiley person make you feel e real gf style.willing make your dreams come true very active at bed,change many positions without bother,warm and wet bj,one of my best ever! sure i will meet her in her next trip here.thank you honey! Yiannis xxx
Escort Answer:
Thank you hot man . Wish to see you again ***
25-08-2018 Client: Uuuyyy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-25
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Wowwwwww
She was great!!!!! Totally real pictures
Amazing young and pretty
She is my dream sex !!!!!!!!
Will see her again . For sure
winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
25-08-2018 Client: Angek
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-24
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Loved her an angel on heaven I hope you visit Thessaloniki regularly amazing sex passion French kisses says yes to any of your imagination good blowjob love
23-08-2018 Client: halaros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Vólos
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-23
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
The best girl ever!!! She is more beautiful than in the photos.. she is very sexy and she will make you feel very comfortable!!!! Thank you marina!!! i hope we will meet again in the future! winked
23-08-2018 Client: Luckyromeo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-17
Coût:€ 170
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I meet Alisa , and she is fantastic person , very interesting and intelligent she speak very well
English with she you feel very confortable and warm .
In the bed she is like tornado and very hot and can make you very good .
When I leave I was like in another world . Very great I wish to meet she next time
In Greece .
Lot of kiss Miss
Escort Answer:
Thank you. For me you now.. kisses
23-08-2018 Client: emmylove
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-21
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I would like to write my appreciation to Mira for the good date we had. MIRA met me with great smile as she opens the door. From there, the meeting was getting better throughout until I left. I could take her for days if I have the opportunity. I recommend her and I hope to meet her again soon IN our lovely city. Thanks Mira for the wonderful meeting. Take care my baby.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I also appreciate. Hope to see you again dear. Kisses))**
23-08-2018 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-21
Coût:€ 80
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Παιδιά, ακούστε – οι πιθανότητες να δείτε ξανά στην ζωή σας τέτοια γυναίκα live, σε περιοδικό, σε πασαρέλα ή στον ύπνο σας, απλά δεν υπάρχουν. Ένας συνδυασμός Μέγκαν Φοξ, Αντριάνα Λίμα και αυτά δεν είναι ούτε τα ελάχιστα. Οι φωτογραφίες πρέπει να την αδικούν επίτηδες γιατί η κοπέλα είναι ψαρωτικά, σοκαριστικά όμορφη. Το κρεβάτι το έχει, το νιώθει και το ξέρει. Τι να πω. Χρυσώστε την μπας και μας κάνει την Θεία Χάρη και ξανάρθει.
22-08-2018 Client: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-22
Coût:€ 600
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I had my first ever duo with Angelika and Mira. Angelika is a very little young girl that you will treat you well. She is really sexy and natural. Actually I had met Mira before but I can tell you guys, she is extraordinary best escort girl. She feels you like a real GFE and because of her I was tempted to take them both as duo and they didn't fail me. They gave me more than what I expected.
Both are really awesome and perfect. I was fortunate to meet them before they leave. I can say they both enjoy what they are doing. I hope they come back as soon as possible. Thank you girls. See you when you are back.Kissess for you.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. Hope to meet you again soon. Kissing you dear.))**
22-08-2018 Client: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-22
Coût:€ 600
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I had my first ever duo with Angelika and Mira. Angelika is a very little young girl that you will treat you well. She is really sexy and natural. Actually I had met Mira before but I can tell you guys, she is extraordinary best escort girl. She feels you like a real GFE and because of her I was tempted to take them both as duo and they didn't fail me. They gave me more than what I expected.
Both are really awesome and perfect. I was fortunate to meet them before they leave. I can say they both enjoy what they are doing. I hope they come back as soon as possible. Thank you girls. See you when you are back.Kissess for you.
Escort Answer:
Thanks bb. We will be happy to meet you again soon. Kisses for you bb.
22-08-2018 Client: mnsx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Crète
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-06
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
It worth the money 100%. Yulia was amazing, sexy like a dynamite. She made me cum twice. Amazing pussy, body. You wanna have sex with her forever. Kisses baby.
22-08-2018 Client: Crook
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Larissa
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-22
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
To marinaki to pira simera gia 1 writsa sto 5ro hotel ,Meto pou mbeno sto dwmatio me ipodexetai me zartieres kai takouni kai me ena Galiko Frensh kiss AKSEXASTO ;-) .piga ekana mbanaki kai arxisame ...PEDES TETIO Gamisi pou esira me auto to KORITSI den to esira oute me mia LARISSEA oute kamia sti Zwi mou ,milame apo ti kavla ti polu to peos mou den epefte (den to afise na pesi) !!!apo to stoma sto mouni to bazei monh ths,apo mouni sto stoma , apistefto Gamisi,Telio KORITSI.
Prwti fwra pao me tetoia escort kai me to sugegrimeno koritsia Ola telia eniw8a san passas. Apo dw kai pera toulaxistov 2-3 fwres to mina tha filaw lefta kai tha dwkimazw ta Kavlika Mounakia pou erxontai sto topo mas .
Thanks Marina kiss love
22-08-2018 Client: Wheelie
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-21
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
amazing lady!!!
Great feminine body, fantastic boobs and a very flashing eyesight!!!
We spent an hour of active sex , we satisfied each other and at the end we enjoyed a fruit salad on the bed!!! For sure I visit her again!!!
20-08-2018 Client: Eudlalios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Vólos
Durée:1.5 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-20
Coût:€ 000
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
σημερινη επισκεψη απογευματιατικη..
Ηθελα πολυ να γνωρισω την κοπελα υστερα απο τις κριτικες που διαβασα για αυτη.
Εμφανισιακά είναι σεξοβόμβα. Κουκλίστικο προσωπάκι, υπέροχο σώμα με φοβερό στήθος και ολοστρόγγυλη κωλάρα. Στο δωμάτιο είναι πύραυλος.ισπανικό υπερπολιτελειας, καλή πίπα, τον έβαζε στο στόμα, τον έβγαζε, έγλυφε τις μπάλες, τον ξαναέβαζε κλπ. Ολο αυτο το διαστημα επεζα με το υπεροχο γατακι της το οποιο,και εγλυψα.Ποιο μετα.το κάναμε πισοκολλητά με καλή συμμετοχή απο μερους της και το τελος δεν αργησε να ερθει.Ντουζακι απο μεριας μου και απο μερια της,λιγο μπλα μπλα και ξεκινησαμε 2ο γυρο..της ζητησα να ανεβει απο πανω μου.Ανεβηκε, εχοντας θεα την υπεροχη κωλαρα της,Φοβερη ιππασια.Κοιτωντας με στα ματια με το καυλιαρικο προσωπακι της λεει Θελω να μου σκισεις την κωλαρα στα τεσσερα οπως εσυ ξερεις.. ξανα Πισοκολλητο ο δικος σου με εναλλαγες γρηγορου με αργο ρυθμο, βογγητα, γλυψιματα,
Μαγία!!
Η κοπελα όντως είναι πολύ ομιλητική, όμως σε καμία περίπτωση δεν μπορεί να προσδιοριστεί αυτό ως λογοδιάρροια. Ότι λέει είναι έυστοχο και άκρως καυλωτικό.
ΕΥΓΕΝΕΣΤΑΤΗ.
Με δύο λόγια η κοπέλα είναι εκεί μαζί σου 100%, σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα, τα ξεχνάς όλα, υπάρχει μόνο αυτή και κάνεις ένα γαμησι που θα θυμάσαι για καιρό..
20-08-2018 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Agios Nikolaos
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-20
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
What a delightful young lady Angelika is. Very sexy but also with a great sense of humour. She has very mobile hands and an active tongue and can use both to blow your mind. A wonderful experience which I hope to repeat next time we meet. Her English is not brilliant but certainly enough for the purpose and, anyway, actions speak much louder than words!! smilesmile Many kisses sweetheart. x x x x
20-08-2018 Client: REX-ONE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-19
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I had very good time with a real volcano-woman. The first thing I noticed is that she is even prettier in the flesh than her pictures suggest. She is tall, with a beautiful athletic figure and a stylish way about her.
Concerning our evening I can say that Amy is a very sexy woman who gives much pleasure. Her oral skills are still fresh in my mind! Alongside that she is a proper courtesan, in the sense that she is an intelligent woman, well able to fill the gaps between physical activities with thoughtful conversation in good English.
All in all a very enjoyable meeting, highly recommended.
20-08-2018 Client: doberman5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:3 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-07-20
Coût:€ 400
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I spent 3 hours with this 2 girls. They are doing. All with passion and professional!

Thank you for great time i take you both again soon

Tα κοριτσια ειναι καταπλικτικα!.Μαλακες συμπεριφερθιτε τους καλα!
Τετιες κοπελες χριαζετε η Ελλαδα,
20-08-2018 Client: Uuuyyy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Crète
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-19
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Perfect sex ,very very friendly
Real pictures and very attractive
Will came again for sure
See look very clean and the room was very comfortable
smilewinkedwink
Escort Answer:
Sure dear. Expecting you soon dear. Kisses))*
19-08-2018 Client: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-18
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I was in paradise with Mira for complete 2hours. I wanted to extend the meeting but I was unlucky because she had another meeting waiting. Mire is sweet, slim, dangerous in her sex because she feels you and you will think she is your girlfriend. I feel real GFE from Mira. I will try to take both her friend Angelika as duo in the next few days. See you my baby Mira. I recommend her. Best and perfect. Kiss
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I am expecting you again dear as you said. It was fun and great dear. See you soon dear. Kisses))
19-08-2018 Client: ARISTHESS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Mykonos
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-12
Coût:€ 400
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Ημουν διακοπες και αποφασισα να συναντηθώ με την Βασιλικη. Ηξερα ότι είναι μια σπανια γυναικα και ηθελα αυτό το ιδιαιτερο. Η αποφαση μου δεν με απογοητευσε, η βασιλικη είναι όπως ακριβως στις φωτογραφιες και με το που με ειδε θυμηθηκε ότι εχουμε βρεθει ξανα. Στο κομματι του αγωνα ηταν μια θεα, ηθελε να μου δωσει τα παντα και πραγματικα ειχα μια μαγικη εμπειρια. Επισης μου εκανε και καποια εξτρα πραγματα που της ζητησα και μαλιστα το γουσταρε τοσο πολύ που δεν με αφηνε να ηρεμησω. Σιγουρα θα την ξαναδω :)
18-08-2018 Client: The Good Guy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-17
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Angelika is a Russian angel. She is absolutely beautiful and has stunning natural blue eyes and pretty lips. She is a petite girl with everything natural on her. Great athletic body, clean, kind and always smiling. She welcomed me in with her beautiful and naughty smile and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I loved how flexible and stretching she was in various positions. I really enjoyed my time with her and I can only recommend her, I will definitely meet up with her again next time she is around. Thank you for a wonderful time Angelika!
17-08-2018 Client: Phantomgiver
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-12
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Amazing woman! Amazing experience! No words can explain the level of allure and beauty of Ashley and her friend Kartina. They truly are goddesses with unreal looks, body, sex, and conversation. From the moment you meet them you sense the lustfullness and it drives you to a depth of sexual hunger beyond compare. The duo with Ashley and Kartina was unreal, and the sensuality they share with you will draw you into a dream world! You girls didn't know, I wasn't expecting extra attention because of it but our day was my birthday. What a birthday present you've given! Sorry we couldn't meet again, but I hope to catch you two when you visit next. love
Escort Answer:
We had an amazing time with you as well darling, so glad to have been able to share such a wonderful experience on your birthday! Kisses x x
17-08-2018 Client: Phantomgiver
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-12
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Amazing woman! Amazing experience! No words can explain the level of allure and beauty of Katrina and her friend Ashley. They truly are goddesses with unreal looks, body, sex, and conversation. From the moment you meet them you sense the lustfullness and it drives you to a depth of sexual hunger beyond compare. The duo with Katrina and Ashley was unreal, and the sensuality they share with you will draw you into a dream world! You girls didn't know, I wasn't expecting extra attention because of it but our day was my birthday. What a birthday present you've given! Sorry we couldn't meet again, but I hope to catch you two when you visit next. love
17-08-2018 Client: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-16
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Angelica is an angel. Extremely beautiful. friendly, lovely, like you are with your girlfriend. In sex always trying to please you the most and with a smile that can drive you crazy. You fall in love with her. I will meet her every time she comes!
16-08-2018 Client: Massimo
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2017-07-27
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
I was waiting for Alisa to come Greece for a while.Got my atention with lots of good reviews,photos.
We arrange the meeting with no problem.
She welcomed me with her very kind hospitality and she relaxed me with her warm personality and conversation with no rush at all.One of the things that i like most about her that she has no problem with the time.She doesnt care if the time is up or not if you are having a good time together.I think its a very rare thing to find.Her english is very fluent and communicate with no problem.
Her appearance is like in the photos.No surprises about that only few points.Maybe she has a little more weight than the photos.But im cool with that. She has a curvy body, and a round big ass that i like very much.Nice handful of tits with big nipples that i enjoy to suck on.She definetly provides GFE.She gives all her "passion" to satisfy you but expect the same.So shes not an ordinary escort.She wants real sex and make love.I can recommend her to everyone.wink
16-08-2018 Client: Massimo
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-07-30
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I have had the pleasure of meeting Aisha for one hour yesterday evening. Pictures are legit and I found her to be even more attractive in reality. She has a beautiful smile and a great body. Her breasts are not big but I found them quite charming. She is a little quiet at the beginning (first meeting so it is only natural) but if you treat her kindly she will let go and then you're in for a treat. Same thing for kisses that are a little timid at the beginning but get better quickly if you do not rush her needlessly.Her little introduction dance was a very good start and the rest was really great. There are indeed worse ways to spend an evening. Highly recommanded.
16-08-2018 Client: makis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-16
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
ΤΟ ΓΚΟΜΕΝΑΚΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΠΟΥ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΣΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟ.ΜΙΚΡΟΚΑΜΩΜΕΝΟ,ΠΑΙΧΝΙΔΙΑΡΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΛΗ ΟΡΕΞΗ ΝΑ ΣΕ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΣΕΙ.ΤΟ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΟ ΔΕ ΦΕΥΓΕΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΤΗΣ.ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΔΕΡΜΑ,ΦΟΒΕΡΟ ΚΩΛΑΡΑΚΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΙΠΑ ΥΓΡΗ ΔΙΝΟΝΤΑΣ ΒΑΡΥΤΗΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤ'ΑΡΧΙΔΙΑ.ΤΟ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΟΠΟΙΟΝ ΓΟΥΣΤΑΡΕΙ ΤΥΠΟ ΛΟΛΙΤΑΣ.
16-08-2018 Client: pireas7
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-10
Coût:€ 170
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I was very excited to meet up with such a lovely girl, beginning of twenties , beautiful face, very slim body, and silicone breasts. When the door opened, a charming lady welcomed me to her room with sexy lingerie’s on and seductive look in her eyes. Once in bed, I discovered a marvelous body (beautiful breasts, slim and firm body, ass we want to take ) that leads to lust, to uncontrolled sexual desire. She is truly active, and she seemed to guess all that would make me happy.
She is fresh, very smiling positive energy, beautiful figure, very soft skin, and kisses with tongue, sweet pussy, very clean and smelling delicious.
Technically, her blowjob is smooth, fast or slow, excellent (she makes you come easily if you wish!). She allows as many positions as desired. I loved to take her in dodgy position while caressing her breasts. Nice evening with Sofi.
16-08-2018 Client: pireas7
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-13
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Again in Athens after a few months and I met Dafnh after a long time. I opened the door and Dafnh started to kiss me, with the attitude of the girl next door: very friendly and welcoming. She is beautiful girl with captivating eyes, she is very short, 1,55cm, but she has an nice body without a gram of fat, natural breast, but zero nipples, flat stomach, round ass and nice legs. After the shower she was waiting for me on the bed were we DFK a little and she uses good the tongue. I then lay down on the bed and asked for a BBBJ which she did very well, without the use of hands. and while looking at me in the eyes, I asked to turn around for 69 where I enjoyed the view of her beautiful round ass. We started the fuck in a missionary position so I could enjoy her pretty face, I then turned around for a Doggy and then cim where I finished.
Then I enjoyed the social time. While talking she started touching me and reawaken my friend for anther BBBJ and then tried few positions in which she followed without hesitation. I had a very pleasant experience and I would repeat it. I gave her a 10 for looks because she is my type, the girl of my dreams.
16-08-2018 Client: pireas7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-15
Coût:€ 210
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Fantastic girl with real GFE... she never said "no" for anything... cute, warm and hot Russian girl which is hard to find in this business. Gorgeous body with 1.75 tall, perfect thighs, great cups, shapely silicone tits... good blowjob and very good sex in bed, kiss tenderly. You will be happy also you will make her enjoy if you can do it. You can try each position. She is open but you must be kind. She is like a butterfly. Her face and body is so beautiful. As you touch she opens like a flower.
I can not forget her and in a short time I will creat an opportunity to see her.
And some words for the agency: perfect as always... they respond responsably and guicky.
16-08-2018 Client: john_bin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-14
Coût:€ 90
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Very beautiful girl, the pics are 100% real. When the door opened, i saw an angel. I was a little shy in the beginning but then the date was amazing. The girl is very hot, she does exceptional blowjob, she kisses very sensually, she is perfect in every position, she is fluent English speaker and i have regretted that i took her only for 30 min. Wish to meet her again. Take her without thinking it twice. She is MARVELLOUS
15-08-2018 Client: hellas93gr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-10
Coût:€ 600
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Everything that was said before and more,what a sweety what a performance.Relaxing and accommodating lady nothing is a problem .Great location it was on request from my side.Both inside and out as stunning as she is( Everything about her is Real).I couldn't recommend her highly enough.Any Man would be lucky to spend time in her company.She loves what she does so GREAT Way to Unwind in her good company.Next time for sure it will be sooner than you think.smilesmilesmile
Escort Answer:
Enjoy Holidays .. See u in Sept...
Kiss kiss kiss
14-08-2018 Client: George-Alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:12 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-07-18
Coût:€ 1000
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Mari is a unique girl with Positive energy And a great personality we meet always when she comes to greece. she will Surely provide you a memorable experience if you know how to treat women .
You won’t regret it for sure .
13-08-2018 Client: csa123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-11
Coût:€ 240
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
She is beautiful, a tad slutty but not inappropriate, just makes it more exciting. Great body, great taste, smells nice. She was pleasant and professional, and after a little small talk, extremely friendly and open, like we knew each other for years. It is a talent to make you comfortable. Her services were impeccable, even though I did not ask for anything strange, (no cumshot, no extra ball, hey, it's just me). I will definitely repeat.
13-08-2018 Client: Lexsteele
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-12
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Πιπα για σεμινάριο... Deepthroat από μόνη της... Άξιζε το κορίτσι. GFE στο φουλ!! ☺️☺️☺️☺️
13-08-2018 Client: bdsmlover88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Acharnes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-11
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:x
Fellation:Ne sait pas
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
This was the best fetish session i have ever had. Monica is a very beautiful woman with great body. Totally recommended for bdsm or other fetish stuff, she is a very experienced mistress.
13-08-2018 Client: Jizzwanker
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-12
Coût:€ 80
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Wooooow

Hey guys, I visited here today 23:30.. she was amazing. Super service. I also take the extra Cum in Mouth and Video ;-)

Perfect body wonderful girl and amazing soul.

Alexa I will come back again to you next time when you and I are in the town ;)

Thx for the nice time

The Greek smiling guy from Germany
12-08-2018 Client: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-12
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Dream girls From Ukraine Make My Dream Come True:-)
I get real Duo with top quality services!
Bodies are Amazing Fitness and sexy!
Πεδες μου τα κοριτσια ειναι απεκτα και τα 2 τους.τα κανω ρεκομεντετ επιδι το ακσιζουν!

Σπορτ κορμια !
Φουλ ενεργια !
Τρομερι προσπαθεια για να σε ευχαριστισουν...Πραβο στο γραφειο γαι τιν ποιοτιτα που μου δωσε ακομι μια φωρα...

Erika and Keli you are amazing
12-08-2018 Client: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-08-12
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:x
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Dream girls From Ukraine Make My Dream Come True:-)
I get real Duo with top quality services!
Bodies are Amazing Fitness and sexy!
Πεδες μου τα κοριτσια ειναι απεκτα και τα 2 τους.τα κανω ρεκομεντετ επιδι το ακσιζουν!

Σπορτ κορμια !
Φουλ ενεργια !
Τρομερι προσπαθεια για να σε ευχαριστισουν...Πραβο στο γραφειο γαι τιν ποιοτιτα που μου δωσε ακομι μια φωρα...

Erika and Keli you are amazing