Escort Reviews Grèce

Chercher

Read all escort reviews


11-04-2018 Client: Echovag
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-04-11
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Το μωρό είναι υπέροχο αν σού αρέσουν τα λεπτεπίλεπτα. Παιχνιδιαρα χαμογελαστή και αρκετά άνετη. Χωρίς στρες και με όρεξη για sex. Ζήτησε το ''δωρακι'' πριν ξεκινήσουμε αλλά προσωπικά δε πείραξε καθόλου. Πολύ ωραίο κορμάκι με πεταχτό και όμορφο κωλαρακι. Πίπα παθιασμένη και υγρή φουλ!! Και στο πήδημα πυραυλακι!!
11-04-2018 Client: Franco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 nights
Date de la rencontre:2018-04-10
Coût:€ 2000
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Nataly is a really charming and nice prson.I spend a delicious evening whit her.She talks well and she is really HOT!!!
Nataly grazie amore and see u next time in Milano!Franco.
10-04-2018 Client: zeromis00
: 6.5
: 4.5
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Kifissia
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-04-10
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
natalie is a beautiful lady and her strong ability is her communication. she has an average body with great silicone boobs.
she did not kiss me even i try. i asked her if she did not like anything,she answered fingering is not her thing. i start to lick her and she has some kind of gel in her pussy that smells not so nice. then i stop it and i was waiting for a bj. after some minutes which i did not understand what she was doing with my dick she put a condom and start a hard bj. not so good either. then i turn her to doggy and start fucking her. that was good.
in generally there was no chemistry between us that why i was left earlier than 1 hr.
and because i was booked for 1 hr she gave me back 50 euro. to tell the truth that was unexpected for an escort.
Escort Answer:
Hi Panos I dint kiss u because i dint feel sympathy to u and u was not clean person if u come to see elegant escort girl the intime hygiene is important. 100% was not chemistry but not body care about your information. Good luck
10-04-2018 Client: George15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-24
Coût:€ 310
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Alina...Μια κοπέλα άγγελος!! Σμιλευμένο θεϊκά το σώμα της ,πιο όμορφη και γλυκιά από τις φωτογραφίες !! Ντύσιμο και εμφάνιση μοναδική ... Συνάντηση αξέχαστη ! Δύο λόγια για το γραφείο γιατί διάβασα ένα λίγο ασυνήθιστο σχόλιο ... Ούτε ιδιοτελής είμαι ,ούτε του τσαμπε...οι άνθρωποι του όμως είναι πολύ σοβαροί σε αυτό που κάνουν , δεν είναι της αρπαχτης..Ούτε θα δεις την κοριτσάρα στη φωτογραφία και από κοντά θα δεις την θεία σου όταν πήρε την πρώτη σύνταξη ...Παράξενο σχόλιο πολύ !! Γιατί άραγε?
10-04-2018 Client: Vassas1985
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-04-05
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Πανέμορφη, ξανθιά με πράσινα μάτια και άψεγαδιαστο σώμα,πολύ sic παρουσία ,μαλλί, νύχι, μακιγιάζ και ντύσιμο τέλεια. Βλέποντας την δεν μπορείς να πάρεις το βλέμμα σου από πάνω της! Από service η γυναίκα δεν παίζεται! Γλυκιά, χαμογελαστή, πεντακάθαρη, φιλιά με πάθος και non stop sex! Δεν σου τρώει το χρόνο με κολπακια οπως κανουν μερικες. Από social time μιλάει πολύ καλά αγγλικά, έχει άποψη, είναι έξυπνη και πολύ ευχάριστο άτομο.
Είναι ο ορισμός του τελειου escort girl !!!! Μακράν μια κατηγορία πάνω από τις υπόλοιπες !!!
10-04-2018 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-04-09
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Second time with this amazing girl!!!!!she is fantastic!!!!i have no words!!!!1 hour with her and you think that you are in paradise!!!! thanks again sexy blond lady!!!!!it was a wonderfull meeting!!!! see you next time for sure!!!!!kisses baby!!!!
09-04-2018 Client: akis1217707
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-04-08
Coût:€ 400
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Τί να γραψω για την Εμμα... Ειναι η καλυτερη εμπειρια που ειχα στον χωρο ολα αυτα τα χρονια. Και λεω ειναι γιατι δεν μπορω απο το να ειμαι συνεχεια πελατης της.
Το ραντεβου μαζι της ηταν πολυ ευκολο. Την συναντησα σε ενα φανταστικο διαμερισμα της παραλιακης. Οταν ανοιξε την πορτα επαθα πραγματικα πλακα. Ειδα μπροστα μου μια Θεα. Πολυ ομορφη ( πιο ομορφη στην πραγματικοτητα απο τις φωτογραφειες), φορουσε σεξυ εσωρουχα και με υποδεχτηκε με ενα γλυκο χαμογελο και ενα καυτο φιλι και ενα ποτηρι λευκο κρασι
Στο κρεβατι ειναι για μενα η καλυτερη γκομενα που εχω παει ποτε και πιστεψτε με εχω παει με πολλες , μοντελα πορν σταρ κτλ. Καμια ομως δεν ηταν σαν την Εμμα. Παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες και εμενα βασικα με τρελανε. Η πιπα της καυτη. Τον πηρε στο υγρο της στομα και δεν σταματησε μεχρι να τελειωσω . Αλλα το κοριτσι το εχει . Αυτο δεν ηταν τσιμπουκι ηταν ολο καυλα. Νομιζω το ευχαριστιεται σαν να ειναι η γκομενα σου στα πρωτα ραντεβου. Στην συνεχεια ανεβηκε πανω μου και πραγματικα δεν με εχει γαμησει γυναικα καλυτερα. Καναμε μαζι ολες τις στασεις . Ειχα καυλωσει τοσο πολυ που ακομη δεν εχω συνελθει. με τελειωσε αλλες δυο φορες. Το κοριτσι εναι μια ευχαριστη εκπληξη
Σιγουρα θα την επισκεπτω ξανα . Νομιζω οτι την ερωτευθηκα λιγακι ...
09-04-2018 Client: Lover_N
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-04-08
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
As I promised you, Natalie.. This is my first review but not my first time with an escort. I just do not write a review. But, this time, all was different.

Natalie, is the best girl. Excellent and fabulous. I do not have to write anything negative for this woman. She is the ideal woman for everyone. Very pretty, excellent communication, passionate and extremely stunning as a professional and as a woman, generally. I absolutely recommend her.

Guys, this girl is perfect!!!! The most important thing that fascinated me was the fact that despite the late hour of the meeting, she was very pleasant and active!!

I had a great night! Thank you, Natalie.
08-04-2018 Client: Kentw3
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-04-04
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Tina is a petite Goddess. I enjoyed our time. My first time with Tina, she has a fun, sexy, and positive approach. She is so beautiful and skin smooth and soft. I could enjoy her for hours.wink
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. As you promised. I also enjoyed our meeting. See you again dear. Kisses!!))
04-04-2018 Client: eleniok
: 4.5
: 2.5
: 3.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-30
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
Καλησπέρα αγαπητοί φίλοι. Αφού είχε μείνει λίγος χρόνος είπα να τιμήσω το κορίτσι από κοντά. Αρχικά τηλεφώνησα στο πρακτορείο και ζήτησα outcall αλλά με ενημέρωσαν ότι δυστυχώς δεν κάνει outcall αλλά μόνο incall οπότε και έκλεισα 30min. Η συνάντηση δεν έλεγε πολλά, μια κοπέλα σχετικά λεπτή από πρόσωπο διαφέρει κατά 30% στα του service όταν άρχισα τα παιχνίδια μου, μου είπε i am in shy… (οπότε έφαγα μια ξενέρα) από πίπα δεν έλεγε τίποτα από γ****σι επίσης τα ίδια. Περίμενα κάτι το πολύ καλύτερο από το πρακτορείο, η αλήθεια είναι ότι δεν θα την συναντούσα ξανά με τίποτα. Αυτά τα λίγα…
04-04-2018 Client: patho
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-04-03
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Ήμουνα σε χάλια διάθεση χθες και είπα να κάνω μια επίσκεψη σε καμία να ξεστρεσάρω λίγο. Έψαχνα κάτι αθώο και απαλό. Έπεσε το μάτι μου στη Νάνσυ. Κλείνω ραντεβού λοιπόν, φτάνω στην ώρα μου, φιλιά αγκαλίτσες και λοιπά. Βγαίνοντας απ'το μπάνιο τι βλέπω - να με περιμένει στο κρεβάτι με ανοιχτά τα πόδια και να κρύβει το βρεγμένο μουνάκι της με ένα χέρι και με το άλλο να χαϊδεύει το βυζάκι. Όλη αυτή η φάση με αναστάτωσε τόσο πολύ, που είχα ξεφύγει εντελώς. Ρίξαμε ένα γαμήσι συνεχόμενο με μια πάυση προς το δέυτερο γύρω. Λόγου μικρού σώματος το έχουμε κάνει σε όλες τις στάσεις (καμασούτρα δηλαδή). Έμεινα πολύ γεμάτος μετά την συνάντηση, άξιο καλό και όμορφο κοριτσάκι!
04-04-2018 Client: thanos67
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-31
Coût:€ 220
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
for anyone who likes to dominate a young girl with a cute face and a big butt, melinda is a dream come true. very submissive and resilient, she does not say no and her eyes say harder. will book again
04-04-2018 Client: Dimkostim
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-24
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Photoshop complet
Για να μη μας δουλεύουν. Πρόκειται για αλλοδαπή τσιγγάνα, με περίεργα σημάδια στο σώμα. Μόλις τη δεις απογοητεύεσαι. Εγώ έμεινα γιατι δεν ήθελα να την προσβάλλω. Στο σεξ αφού πάρει τα 200 μετα κανει αγγαρεία. Μη το ένα μη το άλλο. Χύσιμο στην τουαλέτα μην τη λερώσουμε. Όπου τη χαιδευεις ποναει. Όταν έφυγα σιχάθηκα τον εαυτό μου. Η κοπέλα προφανώς το κάνει από ανάγκη αλλά κρίμα να χρηματοδοτούμε νταβάδες που μας δουλεύουν. Τέτοιες κοπέλες δεν τις γαμάμε έξω με τίποτα, όχι να πληρώσουμε κιόλας.
04-04-2018 Client: George-Alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-04-03
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Very good and positive girl willing to please you And give great value to your time se is full of energy and Provides a real GFE I personally recommend her
02-04-2018 Client: thanos67
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-28
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
friendly and sympathetic ukrainian girl next door type with a cute face and wonderful tits that she used on my dick. gave me the impression that she prefers the girlfriend experience but definitely does not mind to get a strong dicking in various positions. shooting my load on her pretty face while she massaged my balls was pure joy. will book again.
01-04-2018 Client: gpd
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-31
Coût:€ 170
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
επικοινωνία εύκολη με το γραφείο.ήρθε στην ώρα της.
πολύ ψηλή με τα τακούνια αλλά και χωρίς αυτά, για τα κιλά δεν ξέω για τα πενηντα τόσα που λέει αλλά ήταν γεμάτη σε καλό επίπεδο. στήθος και χείλια πλαστικα και εξτέσιονς
συμπεριφορά της πολύ καλή , με πολύ τρέλα , επικοινωνιακή.
χρόνια στον χώρο.
με το που μπαίνει στον χώρο κατευθείαν μου γδύνεται. κάθεται στον καναπέ και με γδύνει .
αρχίζει την πίπα, καλή και όσο με καύλωνε τόσο πιο βαθειά πηγαινε.
μπορείς να την αφήσεις εκεί να σε πιπώνει για κανά μισάωρο , δεν παραπονιέτια. φτυσίματαμπόλικα και γλύψιμο στα περίχωρα.
την σταματάω και αρχίζω να την γλύφω, δεν είναι από αυτά που της αρέσουν γιατί με έκοψε στα γρήγορά, έτσι κατάλαβα.
πέρασμα σκούφου και καθεται από πάνω, παραπονιόταν για το μέγεθος αλλά σιγά σιγα τον πήρε όλον μέσα. γύρισμα στα πλάγια και μετά στα 4, εκεί πόναγε . τελείωμα στην πλάτη της. κουβένατ και δεύτερος ημίχρονο .
δεν είχα όρεξη αλλά το πάλεψε, πίπα μαλακία πίπα μαλακία και καποια στιγμή ανόρθωση. καπότα και καβάλημα.
καθησε λίγο παραπάνω +10'
01-04-2018 Client: Echovag
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:90 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-31
Coût:€ 220
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Υπέροχη!!! Η φωτό την αδικούν. Πολύ καθαρή και μυρωδάτη!! Πίπα δύναμη!! Γενικά έχει ταλέντο!! Πολύ καλά αγγλικά, επικοινωνείς πολύ άνετα. Δε λέει όχι. Χαρακτήρα πολύ χαλαρή μπαίνει στο παιχνίδι εύκολα! Θα τη συναντούσα πολύ εύκολα ξανά!!!
01-04-2018 Client: Dean
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 nights
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-31
Coût:€ 1100
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Tina is a very fresh and smiling girl. I liked her very much.
Meeting was easily arranged through Viber and she was very punctual. She a young very beautiful girl, full of sparkling energy. I will not go into every single detail here but leave it to your imagination that she a very willing and eager to please person with a beautiful body and a lovely personality. I am certain we will meet again.
Escort Answer:
tnx a lots dear. It was a lovely night with you. You are caring and lovely guy. Hope to see you again dear. kisses)))
31-03-2018 Client: Valent90
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-31
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I was very fortunate to be her first date as she said. Guys, you have to meet this girl. Tina is a very young, clean, sexy, attractive girl that you won't want your time to finish when with her. Her English is fully understandable and excellent. She knows what she does and appreciate the money paid for her. She worth it. I hope she stays more so that i can arrange for another meeting with her. Thank you love. kiss you everywhere.
Escort Answer:
Thnx. Really appreciate.) See you again. Kisses)))
30-03-2018 Client: giannhs9
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-30
Coût:€ 90
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Rita is so sweet and smart lady ... so hot and sexy ...in the bed she is very active love
Her English language is perfect, good communication hope we can meet again winkedwinkedwinked
Thank U for the great time Rita love
30-03-2018 Client: George1313
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-29
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
What can i say about this angel. 200% better than her photos and that mesmerizing smile... Real girl with a fantastic attitude, very kind and helpfull, sweet and beautiful. Best 60 minutes i had.
P.S. : Sorry if i was a bit difficult. I hope that we will have the appropriate fun next time!
29-03-2018 Client: rakalos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-29
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Κάθε εμπόδιο για καλό, που λένε ... μιας κ είμαι εκτός Θεσσαλονίκης !
Πρόβλημα με το αμάξι άκυρο από μια κορασίδα ευτυχώς όμως !!!
Άψογο το γραφείο κ σε 15’’ έκλεισα το ραντεβού κ ήμουν στο δωμάτιο !!
Ευα αχχχχ τι να πω ; Εμφάνιση αυτή που βλέπεις με ελάχιστες μικρές ραγάδες στο μπούτια λόγο χάσιμο βάρους αλλά τι να το κανείς σε κοιτάζει στα μάτια κ αυτό φτάνει !!!
Παθιασμένα φιλία υπέροχη βαθιά πίπα πεντακάθαρη κ αυτή κ το δωμάτιο της ευγενέστατη αντοχή στο σφυροκόπημα, αν την περιπιοιθεις γίνετε αμαζόνα για να σε τελειώσει !!! Κ λίγα έγραψα να ξέρετε !

Όσοι από εσάς δεν έχετε πάει μια δοκιμή θα σας κάνει να με πιστέψετε !!!


Bravo Eva bravo !!!
29-03-2018 Client: Istvan
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-27
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Pretty girl, good manners, good communication despite little knowledge of English. Not very active in sex, but doesn't say no to anything... Very good choice if you want GFE!
29-03-2018 Client: Ggeorge958
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Patras
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-29
Coût:€ 00
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Επισκέφτηκα την Άννα ήταν πολύ καλή και φιλική, καθαρή και καθόλου βιαστική, θα την ξανα επισκεφτώ σίγουρα!!!!
29-03-2018 Client: crazyhard
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-27
Coût:€ 350
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Ειχα μια αξεχαστη εμπειρια με την Λαγκερθα. Είναι μια απιστευτη γυναικα γεματη παθος και ορεξη να σε ικανοποιησει σε ότι της ζητησης. Είναι όπως φαινεται στις φωτογραφιες, αληθινη!! Οι 2 ωρες μαζι της περασαν πολύ ευχαριστα και γρηγορα καθως με τον τροπο της σου παιρνει το μυαλο αλλα χωρις να σου τρωει την ωρα ασκοπα. Τρομερη πιπα με πολύ καλη τεχνικη και φανταστικα στησίματα κατά την διαρκεια του αγωνα. Ειδικα στα 4 είναι ονειρο!! Σιγουρα θα την ξαναδω
29-03-2018 Client: giannis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-02-10
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
to koritsi einai oti kalutero mporei na sou tuxei se ecort.apisteuti...goustarei auto pou kanei.pipa oneiro.teleio vizi...kolara apithani.kanei ta panta..se perimeno ksana sta chania...
giannis.the strong man...
29-03-2018 Client: Tasos Tersenidis
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-26
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Πολύ καλό το μωρό βυζάρες κωλάρακι σφιχτό φρέσκο πιπινι αφράτο για αυτούς που λατρεύουν ζουμερές γυναίκες αξιζει τα λεφτα.winked
29-03-2018 Client: kosfwkosfw
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-29
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Εχω δοκιμάσει πολλές escort. Η κοπέλα είναι πανέμορφη και απίστευτα χαμογελαστή.Έχει φοβερό σώμα μάτια τρομερά.Έρωτας.Σε ικανοποιεί στα πάντα και δεν λέει πουθενά όχι.Απλά καταπληκτική.Σας την συνιστώ οπωσδήποτε.!!!!
28-03-2018 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-27
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Παιδιά, απορώ πώς αυτή η ουκρανική σεξοβόμβα δεν έχει ούτε μία κριτική σε 10 μέρες... Μιλάμε για ένα από τα πιο δυνατά "κομμάτια" που έχουν περάσει τα τελευταία 5 χρόνια από την Ελλάδα, στην κατηγορία βέβαια της "πληθωρικής-νταρντάνας" (προσοχή: όχι χοντρής!), δηλαδή όχι skinny-μοντελέ. Καλύτερες photo αυτές που βγάζει selfie, αναδεικνύουν την τεράστια σεξουαλικότητά της. Ειδικά τα φυσικά μαστάρια της είναι ένα θείο δώρο να τα πιπιλάς ώρες. Η γυναίκα ζει για τον π..., τα κάνει όλα και συμφέρει. Είναι επίσης πρόσχαρη, χαμογελαστή και γλυκός άνθρωπος με θετική ενέργεια. Με μια φράση, ξέρει καλά τι θέλει ένας άνδρας! Πέρασα πάρα πολύ ευχάριστα και είναι κρίμα που ήμουν λίγο κουρασμένος και δεν απέδωσα εγώ ο ίδιος όσο ήθελα (διότι ειδικά αυτές οι γυναίκες θέλουν κότσια). Σίγουρα θα την ξανασυναντήσω!!!
28-03-2018 Client: expensive
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:90 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-28
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
ΟΙ ΦΩΤΟ THN ΑΔΙΚΟΥΝΕ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΟΤΕΡΗ ΑΔΥΝΑΤΗ ΜΕ PIERSING ΣΤΗΝ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ(ΤΡΕΛΕΝΟΜΑΙΙΙ)!!!!ΑΚΡΩΣ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑΚΗ ΜΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ!!!ΣΤΑ ΤΟΥ ΑΓΩΝΑ ΠΑΡΑΠΟΝΟ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ ΟΥΤΕ ΜΑ ΜΟΥ Κ ΔΕΚΤΙΚΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ!!!ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ ΜΕ ΧΡΗΣΗ ΑΛΛΟΤΕ ΧΕΡΙΟΥ ΑΛΛΟΤΕ ΟΧΙ Κ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΑΝΤΟΧΕΣ!!!!CU AGAIN BABY!!!!!VERY VERY SOON
28-03-2018 Client: domino2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-25
Coût:€ 2 60
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
This is me second time visiting Alexa. She gave me the last time the amazing time. Honestly forgot how beautiful she was and it look me a second to remember where i was. (Pictures are 100% Real) But overall, there's something different about Alexa. She is especially perfect if you looking for a GFE.. She's sweet sensual and gorgeous, Alexa,girls like u don't come around offen, thanks for the amazing time xx
28-03-2018 Client: loving_these_women
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-27
Coût:€ 80
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Alessandra is a gorgeous girl. Her body is unbelievable. She is very fit, has amazing skin, great boobs and has an ass out of this world. She has a very sexy face with lips to kiss. She was ok with everything I asked, she was tender and kissed a lot which is very important to me.

We started with some touching and kissing. Her nipples got hard which turned me on very much. She continued with a blowjob that is one of the best I had. Nice rythm, using hands when needed and going as deep as she could. After the blowjob she jumped on me where I could enjoy the view of her incredible body. My one main issue was the she was hurting a lot. I have a pretty thick dick and it was obvious that she was suffering at times, so i tried to be gentle with her. I told her to tell me if she hurts and try other positions. She kept on trying to satisfy me and never pushed me away. We changed a couple of positions with one of the best being in front of the mirror while standing up on her high heels. The view of her ass is incredible.

Generally the communication was minimal but we also did not have much time. I would definitely see her again, although I think the half hour meeting is the ideal time to spend with her as her english is not great to talk, laugh and flirt. Overall a great girl and value for money. Once again, Alessandra you look gorgeous, and you are a very sweet girl and I will see you again. Goodnight
27-03-2018 Client: panosfun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-26
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
my sweet baby...real treasure.we will go to maldives!!!!you and i !!!!!no words.just the best of the best.once more perfect at everything...you are my girl.
27-03-2018 Client: thanos67
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-25
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Pas cette fille
not that girl but the same body type. on the short and on the chubby side with great tits. face not as cute as in the pictures. would have left but i was too horny. meeting at the met which is a big plus. shira played it difficult in the beginning but relaxed after a strong dicking. in the second round she played along much better. would not book again.
26-03-2018 Client: George1313
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-24
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Amazing, sexy and very playfull! Would like to see her again! Very hot and passionate blowjob and very active at sex! Thank for the joyfull hour sweety!
26-03-2018 Client: sparrow
: 7.0
: 2.0
: 3.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-22
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:50% corrigé dans Photoshop
variete pou zei kamia simetoxi makria tsampa ta lefta.Den exei kefi kai orexi tin exoun faei ta xiliometra kourasmeni kai somatika kai psixologika to katalaveneis amesos .den timaei ta lefta pou pernei kamia prospathia na efxaristisei ton pelati na ginei h douleia kai dromo
25-03-2018 Client: fisher4043
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-25
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
ενα απο τα καλυτερα escort στη θεσσαλονικη αθτη τη στιγμη. Οτι και να πω ειναι λιγο πολυ ομορφη (την αδικουν πολυ οι φωτο) υπεροχο σωμα ,μικρη σε ηλικια, φανταστικη!!!!!
24-03-2018 Client: Xfckr
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 4.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-24
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Hi Lydia! I had a great time with you and im looking forward to meeting you again. You are simply the best. I wish you the best ❤

-Manos

By the way the vote sliders are messed up.
Services=10
Looks=10
Communication=10
24-03-2018 Client: alone_man85
: 8.5
: 3.5
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Rhodes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-24
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
She is beautiful but she is not allow to kiss and not allow lick.. i didnt like service. English is good. Price is too expensive according to service.
24-03-2018 Client: dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-23
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Καταπληκτική κοπέλα πολύ πιο όμορφη απο τις φωτογραφίες κωλάρα και πολύ πολύ διάθεση με πολύ καύλα..Προσωπικά με τρέλανε το γεγονός ότι γουστάρει πολύ αυτο που κάνει !! Θα την ξανασυναντούσα σίγουρα..Πολύ καλή επιλογή παιδιά βαράτε μην την χάσετε με τίποτα..winkwink
Escort Answer:
thanks for the tip, I love what I'm doing, waiting for you again
24-03-2018 Client: 3131dp
: 10.0
: 6.5
: 5.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-10
Coût:€ 125
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
μια πολυ ωραια εμπειρια με την εδουαρδα που ειναι πραγματικα πολυ ομρφη απο κοντα κ πολυ καλη στο σερβις.σε λεπτομερειες δε θα μπω παντως στα θετικα ειναι οτι εχει πολυ καλη διαθεση κ ειναι πολυ καλη στον ενεργητικο ρολο(τα 23cm βεβαια που λεει ουτε καν .εγω θαλεγα 20 με 21 μαχ)στα αρνητικα για οσους ενδιαφερονται βεβαια για το θεμα ειναι οτι παιρνει ορμονες κ ενω της εδωσα κατι παραπανω για να χυσει κ αυτη διοτι δεν ειχα το εξτρα 50αρικο που ζηταει το συγκεγκριμενο γραφειο ειχα μαζι μου 25 της τα εδωσα δεχτηκε κ εβγαλε μολις μια σταγονα σχεδον τιποτα.αυτα.σε γενικες γραμμες ομως ειναι μια τιμια επιλογη
23-03-2018 Client: Lexsteele
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-22
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Της το χρωστάω.... Ημερομηνία ενδεικτική.... Το μωρό είναι ΚΑΥΛΆ!!!
Είδα τη φώτο με τη κωλαρα κ τη θυμήθηκα.. Παιδιά η γκόμενά το γουστάρει. Έχει ένα φουλ καυλιαρικο ναζιαρικο ύφος στη πιπα που σε απογειώνει.. Φοβερή Οταν ερθε ξανά θα την ξαναδώ. Κανα 3ωρο Σίγουρα.. Κοριτσάρα μου είσαι καυλαρος!
22-03-2018 Client: lyes2015
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2017-07-01
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
this escort is one the hotest and kindest girl in greece, i had a good time with her, she is very cool, i hope see her again in others countries, big kis princess sophie
22-03-2018 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-22
Coût:€ 350
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
I met Mila for a second date. She is amazing; Sexy, beautiful but also warm and loving. She will do almost anything you want but the most important thing is that she enjoys the experience as much as you do. Mila also has a great sense of humour and speaks English fluently. For half an hour she asked her friend Olga (see her profile) to join us and I think I was in heaven with two angels.
22-03-2018 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 3.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-22
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
I was on a date with Mila (see her profile) and Olga joined us for half an hour. She is a very sexy and passionate lady and enjoys receiving pleasure as much as she enjoys giving it. Her English is not very good but actions speak louder than words.
22-03-2018 Client: nikos-st
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-22
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I met her for the first time, i was a bit nervous ,but she was friendly and funny i eased up quickly.
The sex was amazing, Perfect blowjob, different positions. She's very active and you can see and hear that she enjoys it. I loved the view from doggy.
She is a really nice person and if you treat her nicely and with respect she will do the best to compensate you.
My mistake to book her only for 1 hour! 100% recommended.
22-03-2018 Client: lefteris-m
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-21
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Lydia is a very sweet girl ,very sexy and more beautiful than the photos. Hot body, nice curvy ass. She's really good in sex, passionate and tender ,sweetest pussy. The time passed so fast with her. Excellent GFE.

Thank you baby for the good time. I'm looking forward to see you again!
Escort Answer:
Thank you honey
22-03-2018 Client: Vassas1985
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-21
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Milana is very beautiful, very polite, sexy body, beautiful breasts, smiley eyes. She welcome me with big smile and i felt comfortable within the first minutes.
In bed she is VERY GOOD. She knows how to please a man.

She is not a clock watcher and does everything to satisfy you.
A safe repeat. Totally recommended.
Milana, Thank you and i hope i see you again before you leave!!!!
22-03-2018 Client: ioannis lel
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2018-02-15
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Υπέροχη, όμορφη, ψηλή, ωραίο σώμα, πολύ ωραία πίπα, ενεργητική στο σεξ, άνετη στην επικοινωνία και με καλά αγγλικά. Ήταν πραγματικά αυτό που ήθελα, και σίγουρα θα τη συναντήσω ξανά. Κάναμε 69 και έχυσε, της άρεσε πολύ. Και σε εμένα άρεσε πολύ περισσότερο !!!!
21-03-2018 Client: ioannis lel
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-03-20
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Μια διαρκής άρνηση. Πρώτη φορά του είδα αυτό. Της ζήτησα να κάνουμε 69 και μου είπε ότι πρέπει να πληρώσω 20 € επί πλέον για να τη γλύψω. Και αυτό το συνάντησα πρώτη φορά. Ελάχιστα αγγλικά. Παρά λίγο να ξεχάσω και τα δικά μου. Ούτε καν μου σηκώθηκε.
Escort Answer:
Hi baby and thank you for the good lies but you HAVE TO SAY ALSO YOU WANT TO DO IT WITHOUT CONDOM AND YOU WANT TO GIVE ME 300 . of course I am bad for you, I don’t need people like you.