Escort Reviews Grèce

Chercher

Read all escort reviews


23-03-2019 Client: lyes2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-14
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
for my first meeting with escort in 2019, i choise the best, Luna, true classy and very kind girl, true lovley girl outside and inside, when you was with her , you belive you are in heaven, sex with her its like with gf, very passionat and hot, this girl is a treasure, if you go to athens, you must see her before historical monuments :) love darling, i hope see yu again
Escort Answer:
Thank you Dear
22-03-2019 Client: jlancelot
: 4.5
: 7.0
: 4.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:90 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-21
Coût:€ 210
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:50% corrigé dans Photoshop
Αγαπητοί συναγωνιστές, δυστηχώς δεν ηταν και η καλύτερη εμπειρία αλλά ούτε και η χειρότερη. Στα αρνητικά δεν έχει French kissing (άσχετα εαν το γράφει το γραφείο στο site), το photoshop έπεσε λίγο περισσότερο απο το κανονικό (είπαμε γυναίκα με πιασιματά αλλά όχι και έτσι). GFE δεν θα το λεγά αλλά προσπαθούσε η κοπελιά με τα δυσκολίας (μέχρι και κρασάκι της έβαλα για ατμόσφαίρα). Στα θετικά η πίπα αλλά πρέπεί να μιλησεις για να πάρει λίγο μπροστά, το στήθος της (για όσους προτιμάνε τα μεγάλα βυζιά), η κωλάρα της για όσους προτυμανε να πιάνει η χούφτα σας και για το τέλος όπιος γνωριζει να γλειφει καλά υπαρχει περιπτωση να χύσει η κοπελιά. Στο σεξ δεν έχει πρόβλημα όπου σε βολευει και αντεχει η κατασκευη, της πηδας, αλλά λίγο άηχη. Επικοινωνία οχι και τοσο καλή αλλά το παλευεις .
Συμπερασμα δυσκολά θα ξαναπήγαινα μαζι της.
ΥΣ: Μην παίρνεται οτι σας προτεινουνε απο το γραφείο επιτυχία 10-20%
22-03-2019 Client: Valent90
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-16
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Great services from wonderful Bella. She likes what she does. Always eager to please you.Smile always on her face. The meeting was perfect more than i thought. I will surely repeat our meeting bb. She worth it. Thank you Bella. Real and pure wonderful.
Escort Answer:
Very appreciate dear. It was nice meeting you. Hope to see you soon dear again with smiles always. Kisses
22-03-2019 Client: Gabriel12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:90 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-21
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Very sexy young baby face girl. I had a great time with Sofia. Tall and slim to my taste and good in what she does. Best of the best. I highly recommend her. Thank you Sofia and see you anywhere again soon. Love you.
Escort Answer:
Thanks bb. I appreciate. See you soon dear. Kisses
21-03-2019 Client: libero9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-20
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Πόσο χαίρομαι που πήρα αυτό το τρελό μωρό δεν λέγεται. Η Ανίτα είναι η απόλυτη καύλα, ακόμα κ το όνομα της με φτιάχνει! Το κορίτσι είναι για σεξ...τέλος. Αυτό γουστάρει κ το κάνει καλά. Θέλει να σε ευχαριστήσει. Έτσι κ έγινε κ με εμάς..κ πολύ χάρηκα που κατάφερα να βρεθώ μαζί της. Γενικά πολύ δραστήρια κ έπαιρνε πρωτοβουλίες. Δεν με χάλασε καθόλου.. Άνετα την ξαναέπαιρνα.
Escort Answer:
Thank You
20-03-2019 Client: Takis19
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Crète
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-20
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Mmmm .....a gentle eager beautiful girl baby face real foto Made me a passionate beautiful night thank you marina don’t forget I have your smells ....
Escort Answer:
Eager to see you again dear. Thanks. Kisses from me
20-03-2019 Client: peter448
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-20
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Αν και δεν είχε άλλα σχόλια και πήγα επιφυλακτικά.. η κοπέλα ανταποκρίθηκε πλήρως στις προσδοκίες μου. Όμορφη και γλυκιά, με κάτι στο βλέμμα της που έδειχνε σαν να θέλει να με γδύσει με τα μάτια της. Άρχισα να φουντώνω στο λεπτό. Σωματάρα, με πολύ ωραίο κώλο που έπιανα με την πρώτη ευκαιρία.. στην πίπα πολύ καλή με αρκετό σάλιωμα και σεξ σε αρκετές στάσεις. Δεν την άφησα πολύ να πάρει τα ηνία καθώς ήθελα να την έχω στα τέσσερα την περισσότερη ώρα. Κάπως έτσι ήρθε και το τέλος.. πολύ καλή εμπειρία και καλή επιλογή! wink
19-03-2019 Client: dimismisas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-02
Coût:€ 310
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Το κορίτσι είναι άριστο σε όλα. παράσαμε δύο ώρες χωρίς να το καταλάβω. Θα την ξαναδώ σίγουρα.
19-03-2019 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-18
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η Λιλιάνα είναι μια υπέροχη κοπέλα και αισθάνομαι πολύ τυχερός που την συνάντησα! Πανέμορφη, γυμνασμένη, χαμογελαστή, μορφωμένη, έξυπνη! Με λίγα λόγια, Τ Ε Λ Ε Ι Α !!!! Φερθείτε της καλά, με τον σεβασμό και την φροντίδα που αρμόζει σε ένα τόσο υπέροχο πλάσμα και δεν θα χάσετε! Να είσαι καλά και να προσέχεις τον εαυτό σου Λιλιάνα! Σε ευχαριστώ για τις εξαιρετικές στιγμές που μου χάρισες! Είσαι ένας πραγματικός θησαυρός! Φιλιά πολλά παντού! lovelovelovelove
18-03-2019 Client: minakos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-17
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
This girl is out of this world. A true and great experience in sex. Her orgasms are pure and out of this world and 100% horny. She is sensitive, polite and very warm. Enjoys what she is doing and makes you feel at ease. Once you have tried her then you just keep going back to her.
16-03-2019 Client: halaros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-15
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
The best girl with perfect body and very nice face. We had very nice chemistry and he is an angel. i will meet her again for sure!
16-03-2019 Client: Tombooy88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-15
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
I had a meeting with this young lady last night. She welcomed me with a sweet smilesmile treated me as her boyfriend. Best experience that my wife can't give me. We had a nice time and anal. To my greatest surprise CIF is included in the price. The massage is excellent. Baby girl I left the country but coming back soon if I will be luck to meet you, I will be glad to meet again. With all your services included I don't need to spend a lot before I get all my fantasies. Guys, Try this girl while am not around and Thank me later
Glad to meet someone like you. Kisses
Escort Answer:
Thanks so much dear. I enjoyed also. Hope to see you soon dear again. Kissess
14-03-2019 Client: Ludovico4
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-12
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Φανταστικη συναντηση με την πολωνικη εξδοση αλα jenna jameson.Πανυψηλη γυρω στο 1.80 με χυμωδες και εντυπωσιακο κορμι και προκλητικο προσωπο που σε προδιαθετει για ωραια γουστα.Ευγενικη και προσχαρη με χαμογελο που σπαει αμεσως τον παγο λογω και των πολυ καλων ελληνικων που μιλαει.Βαθια γλωσσοφιλα και απο οτι καταλαβα το αναλ το λατρευει..Εδω να πω οτι το συγκεκριμενο πρακτορειο αν και μια σταλια σοβαρο και τυπικο σε ολα του και δεν με εχει απογοητευσει μεχρι τωρα..
13-03-2019 Client: masonos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-13
Coût:€ 300
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Another one meeting from the best office in Thessaloniki. Today I get the hot Duo Masha and Dasha . This girls are real lesbians giving the best service for duo.
kissing pussy
kiss my dick together
kiss each other
and we was kissing All together)
Masha she was made me blown job ,and the same time Dasha kissing me everywhere and french kissing love
Καταρχήν πριν να πάω στις κοπέλες έχω δει τα τρελά βίντεο που έχουν μέσα στο site από εκεί καβλωσα και έκλεισα το ραντεβού . οντός τίμησαν όλα τα λεφτά που έδωσα και ακόμα τους έδωσα και πουρμπουάρfellow θεωρώ από όλες τις κοπέλες που έχω πάρει μέχρι τώρα Αυτές είναι οι πιο τιμιμενεςfellow
13-03-2019 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-12
Coût:€ 280
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Whatever i write for this fantastic girl will never be enough. Extremely beautiful (like a living barbie doll), great company (smiling all the time and enjoying what she does) and at sex she does whatever she can to please you! What else can anybody ask for? Well done Polina and thank you for the great time we had together! It was a real pleasure and i hope i will see you again sometime! Take care of yourself! fellowlove
12-03-2019 Client: grathineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-12
Coût:€ 320
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:x
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Σήμερα το πρωί πήρα τι σεχ mashine του σαφαρι. Τι να πω Για αυτό το κορίτσιlove καυλωμενη και γούσταρε τα γαμισια μου !με έκανε να νιώσω ότι είμαι μεγάλος γαμιας wink
Αυτό το κορίτσι προς στιγμής νούμερο και το προτείνω σε αυτούς που Νομίζουν ότι είναι καλή γαμιαδεςfellow επειδή μόνο με αυτή την κοπέλα θα καταλάβεις αν είσαι όντως επειδή παίρνει και το πρώτο χέρι αυτήwink σίγουρα για αυτήν την κοπέλα 2 ώρες είναι το μινιμυμ για να την ευχαριστηθηςam
Σπασιπο καβλιτσα μου
See ya soon babe for sure
12-03-2019 Client: mallios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-11
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Και πάλι μια από τις πιο ξεχωριστές κυρίες που έχω κανει κρατήση ποτέ !!! τέλεια είναι μια λέξη που περιγράφει τα πάντα σωματαρα,βυζραες,κολαρα,προσωπαρα! πολύ πιο όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες και πολύ πιο νεαρή από την πραγματική ηλικία!!!! Εύχομαι όλες οι κυρίες ήταν σαν αυτην... Θα την ξανασυνατησω σιγουραααlovelovelovelovelovelovelovewinkwinkwinkwink
12-03-2019 Client: mpamphs4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-10
Coût:€ 180
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Eukolh sunenohsh me 2-3 munhmatakia.. sunanthsh se omorfo 5astero full kirile.. ftanw sto dwmatio kai mou anoigei thn porta mia GOMENARA,emeina me to stoma anoixto..terma a8lhtiko swmatotupo me polu kabiloth kolara kai megala mastaria!! pernaw mesa,pedaka8aro to dwmatio ths kouklitsas mas me wrea atmosfaira keria kai arwmata!! Gnwristhkame ligo kai bour gia banio mazi na 3ekinisoume to ergo! polu pa8iara gomena me pernei kai me petaei sto krebati kai m arxizei to blowjob!! polu kalh kai ba8ia pipa h kopela to exei kargaaa...egleipsa kai egw to tryfero pipi ths kai meta thn shkwsa na thn gamhsw sta 4 opou ekei den ade3a kai kate8esa gia 1h fora panw sto kolomagoulaki ths! ara3ame ligo ekanan ena tsigaro egw kai 3ekinhsame 2o guro opou ekei prolavame kaname kai perrisoteres staseis ++ oti h gomena einai toubano kai adexei polu dunato sfirokopuma.. an sas aresoun ta hardcore 8a meinete sigoura ikanopoihmenh.. Tromerh GFE aristh sto krevati!! Makari na eixa lefta na bwrousa na katsw kiallh wra...
11-03-2019 Client: DANAOS
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:90 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-10
Coût:€ 210
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
She was beautiful,sexy,very chariming,caring,passionate a real slacic beauty ready to please her man and get also pleased as well. A rare diamond and a good heart I tend to believe. Show that you are satisfied by her services, which are fantastic, because she will llke that.winked
09-03-2019 Client: Nicok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-09
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
100% οπως τις φωτογραφιες και μαλιστα πολυ πιο ομορφη στην πραγματικοτητα.
Νεα , Ψηλη , ευχαριστη , χαμογελαστη και ενυπωσιακη γυναικα . Η επικοινωνια ειναι ευκολη μια και μιλαει καλα Ελληνικα . Προσπαθει να περασεις καλα , κανει οτι ζητηθει , αλλα η πιπα ειναι απο αλλο πλανητη . Περασα απροσδοκητα καλα σημερα . Σ ευχαριστω Vivian , ελπιζω να τα πουμε ξανα , θα εχω και την '' πετσετα '' (θυμασαι??)lovelovelovelovelove
Escort Answer:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ μωράκι μου να σε θυμάμαι . Και εγώ πέρασα πολύ όμορφα μαζί σου ❤️
08-03-2019 Client: TomasZen
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-08
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:50% corrigé dans Photoshop
Συναντηση με την κοπελα σε γνωστο ξενοδοχειο της θεσσαλονικης. Συννενοηση με το πρακτορειο αψογη.
Η υποδοχη απο την κοπελα,πιο κρυα πεθαινεις. Ουτε φιλι ουτε τπτ. Μπαινουμε στο δωματιο και μου ζηταει την πληρωμη μπροστα. Ολα καλα. Μπαινω για ντουζακι και μετα ηρθε η συντριβη. Μου λεει οχι φιλια, οχι 69, οχι γλυφομουνι. τι στο π...ο λεω.
Καλυτερα να τραβουσα μια μ.α.
Με λιγα λογια μακρια παιδες,αν δεν θελετε να κλαψετε τα λεφτα σας μακρια.
Οι φωτο δεν ειναι ακριβως οπως φαινεται (ειδικα ο κωλος και το βυζι καμια σχεση δεν εχει). Αφου εκλεισα 1 ωρα και στο μισαωρο εφυγα. Τοσο χαλια.
Η επικοινωνια ηταν ανυπαρκτη (να ειναι καλα το translator).
Πρωτη φορα στα 35 μου βρηκα τοσο κιουσπα escort. Μακριααααααααα συναγωνιστες!!!
08-03-2019 Client: Chris55
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-06
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η ώρα πέρασε αστραπή μαζί της. Πολύ όμορφη, σέξυ μέσα στο κοντό της φόρεμα. Επαγγελματίας πραγματικά, τέλεια πίπα και στήσιμο στα 4 που το απόλαυσα στο έπακρο..προλάβαμε να το κάνουμε 2 φορές. Έπαιρνε πρωτοβουλίες γενικά, δεν περίμενε να της πω τι να κάνει. Μου άρεσε αυτό. Πριν φύγει μου έδωσε μερικά παθιάρικα φιλιά για να με αποχαιρετίσει. Υπέροχη..φιλιά μωράκι μου όμορφο!
07-03-2019 Client: Spiros2228
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Ioannina
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-01
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Μια από τις λίγες κοπέλες που είναι τέλειες και αγαπούν αυτό που κάνουν. Όσοι το σκέφτονται την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα. Όσες φορές και εάν πάει κανείς μαζί της δεν την χορταίνει. amfellow
05-03-2019 Client: nemesos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-05
Coût:€ ...
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Today I had a beautiful time with Αναστασία &Νικόλ.love
This girls are making very good Duo ,for sure no1 chouse in Greece
love
Παιδιά η συμπεριφορά και το service από αυτές τις κοπέλες ήταν υπέροχοfellow θα τις πάρω σίγουρα πολύ σύντομα μόλις πληρωθώ αξίζουνε και με το παραπάνωfellowlove
Girls you are the best smile comming back for sure THE MAN WHO BRING SNIKERS SHOKALATA
05-03-2019 Client: Manos_thegreat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Larissa
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-04
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
From the best girls that i got. It was kindly from the moment she open the door, she was very sweet and with smile, that make me to feel comfortable.At the bed she was amazing, she knows what she doing, and the blowjob it was the best from the best. I think i'm fall in love with her. May we meet again at the next tour.
Escort Answer:
Hey baby, thank you for your beautiful words and the precious time you dedicated to me
I enjoyed spending time together !!
See you soon ..
04-03-2019 Client: seab74
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 5.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2018-12-28
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:Image réelle
Saw this beauty 2 days in a row due to a misscommunication regarding time (she made up for it on day 2). Sex was not the most active but had its own sense of greatness. It felt like a very great GFE. Her english was so so but enough to express desires. I hope she comes back to chania. I will choose her 1st any day of the week!. PS.review is being placed almost 3 months late but my experience with her caused me to look for her return and decidee to give her a well earned review
03-03-2019 Client: Nikolasi
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:2 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-02
Coût:€ 350
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Oui
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
What can I say about goddess Tina?? Meeting her was great.
Nice communication, beautiful, smiling, very big breasts, excellent blowjob, she likes sex in different positions, passionate.
I enjoyed sucking her lovely breasts. Tina doesn't say no to anything. I recommend her and I personally will wait for you again.
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear. I also enjoyed our meeting. It was fun and enjoyable. I will come back soon. See you again dear. Kisses
02-03-2019 Client: MJ
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 7.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:30 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-03-02
Coût:€ 100
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
Photo:10% modifié dans Photoshop
Εκλεισα την Victoria, 2 μυνηματακια γρηγορα γρηγορα και παω και ουπς ανοιγει η πορτα και να σου η Μαρινα ! Μαλλον ο ιδιος τυπος τις διαχειριζεται, δεν ξερω τι εγινε, καλα ωραια κοπελα και η Μαρινα, γενικα καλα περασα, αλλα πες μας το ρε φιλε οτι δεν ειναι διαθεσιμη η Victoria.Τελωςπαντων στα του αγωνα, Αγγλικα πολυ μετρια αλλα δεν παμε και για συζητηση, απλα το γραφω για τους πιο αγαπησιαρικους που θελουνε και συναισθημα και κουβεντουλα, πολυ καλη πιπα, βυζακι 10-20% πειραγμενο στις φωτογραφιες αλλα συμπαθητικο και το real...Γενικα πολυ καλη, εξου και η υψηλη βαθμολογια αλλα δεν ειναι 10/10, εχω παει και με καλυτερες. Πολυ καλη ομως η τιμη στα 100 ευρω για μιση ωριτσα για Ηρακλειο.
01-03-2019 Client: Nellyb
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:90 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-28
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Immediately Tina opened the door, I saw a nice beautiful girl with big breasts. She met me with the dresscode I asked for. I came for 1hour but I extended it because of her passion and deep kisses. Very easy communication with her. I recommend her. She is one of the best now.
Thank you Tina for the time we spent. You are amazing. Will visit again.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I also enjoyed. Hope to see you again. Kisses)))
28-02-2019 Client: Gabriel12
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-28
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
VERY BEAUTIFUL YOUNG GIRL THAN PHOTOS. I HAVE MET HER BEFORE WITH HER FRIEND. BUT I DECIDED TO MEET ANGELIKA ALONE TODAY. SHE IS VERY PASSIONATE, SEXY. SHE GAVE ME DIFFERENT POSITIONS, BEST SEX AND WONDERFUL BLOWJOB THAT I CUM ON HER FACE. I SEE YOU AGAIN BABY. THANK YOU.
Escort Answer:
Yes. Thank you dear for the chocolates also. Hope to see you soon dear. Kisses from me.
28-02-2019 Client: Tourist
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:90 min
Date de la rencontre:2017-03-08
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Παλαιότερη συνάντηση. Η κοπέλα δεν παίζεται απλά, τα υπόλοιπα reviews δεν λένε μαλακίες.

Σε περιμένουμε Κρήτη :D (Θα σε σπαμάρουμε μέχρι να ξανάρθεις., πάρτο χαμπάρι!)

Υ.Γ. Έχεις ομορφύνει επικίνδυνα
28-02-2019 Client: Giannis3794
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-28
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, avale
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Smooth as a Tennesee whiskey... Mira was the first girl I ever had sex with, so I was very nervous in the beginning as I had never touched or seen a naked woman before. However, the way she handled it was excellent and as a result she made me relax and enjoy the intercourse. We did a lot of things, but the blowjob she gave to me was my favorite part. She has a very nice body and a very smooth skin. I will definitely visit her again.
Escort Answer:
I always do all my best. I also will be expecting you again dear. Thanks. Kisses
27-02-2019 Client: Giorgos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Kavala
Durée:120 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-01-22
Coût:€ 350
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η ημερομηνια φιλοι ειναι ενδεικτικη, η κοπελα ειναι καταπληκτικη αξιζει τα χρηματα της με το παραπανω. Γουσταρει αυτο που κανει με το παραπανω και θελει να εισαι ευχαριστημενος και να φυγεις με το χαμογελο ζωγραφισμενο στο προσωπο. Προτεινεται ανεπιφυλακτα για αξεχαστες στιγμες. Θα τα ξανα πουμε συντομα κουκλα.
26-02-2019 Client: hellas93gr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-25
Coût:€ 600
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Sorry for the late reply ...here i am One more time right from the start she puts me in the best mood i could be in..My Beauty you have made me find out more things about my self ...your simply Excellent in what your doing.She is a Giver just ask her.Before she leaves to Dublin I will be seeing her again...beautiful memories/amazing services 10/and most all the fun with her is tiptop.
Escort Answer:
Thank u sweety...it was a pleasure.
26-02-2019 Client: hornyasfuck
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 7.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-25
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
Exactly like her pics. but the ones with the short cropped hair and the many tats. The other ones are older. So that people know which the recent ones are. Easy to arrange the meeting with a few texts. Started a with a few lots of DFK which kept becoming more passionate and even deeper. Licked and kissed her ears and her entire body. She seemed to like both in particular as her moans kept becoming more passionate. After a while in that fashion, it was time for pussylicking and pussyfingering: her pussy was already wet when I started licking it. Well, it got even wetter and tighter when I started licking and fingering it. After a while in that fashion, I stuck my hand which was wet with her pussy juice into her mouth to lick it clean fellow She doesn't say know fellow. While I kept fingering he with the other hand. She likes being fingered rather quickly and intensely. Her pussy was getting wetter and tighter and she must have had quite a few orgasms: moaning and vibrating.love After that, we switched to 69. Excellent blowjob with careful and excellent use of teeth. She knows how to stimulate a guy without making him cum too quickly: always a good sign of excellent blowjob skills...love... Then a bit more pussy-licking and -fingering followed by sex in missionary. After a few mins we came together. There was no 2nd round because I wouldn't have managed. She had a quick shower. Then we had a quick chat: her English isn't the best and neither is my Russian. Then I had a quick shower and left at 50 mins. Lovely girl with sexual intelligence who reads the client well sexually and doesn't say no. What more could a guy want?wink
26-02-2019 Client: komninos1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Arachova
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-13
Coût:€ 500
Baiser:x
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Stayed for 2 hours with this gorgeous goddess for the second time, spent a spectacular time with her, place was discrete, spotless clean, and RACHEL is a one hell of a sexygirl with high class and good hygiene, all favorites were provided with lovely GFE and exciting conversations in the middle... overall, was an excellent experience and i pretty much highly recommend anyone seeking an enjoyable AMAZING girl .
I love her ...
25-02-2019 Client: Kostis3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:4 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-25
Coût:€ 600
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Με αυτό το πλάσμα πέρασα απίστευτα.. είναι η σέξυ Θεά που θέλει να σε αποπλανήσει. Περάσαμε αρκετή ώρα μαζί και δεν μπορούσα να ξεκολλήσω τα μάτια μου από πάνω της ούτε λεπτό. Αρχικά ήταν πολύ ευπαρουσίαστη και στάθηκε δίπλα μου όπως έπρεπε και με το παραπάνω.. έπειτα, όταν μείναμε οι 2 μας, το κορίτσι τα έδωσε όλα. Δεν με άφησε ούτε ανάσα να πάρω. Πρέπει να τελείωσα 4 φορές..εχασα τα λόγια μου μαζί της. Το κορμί της, αυτός ο κώλος ο απίστευτος που τον ξέσκιζα και μου έλεγε πόσο της άρεσε.. το τσιμπούκι που μόνο επαγγελματίας θα το έκανε τόσο τέλεια..! Μακάρι να ξαναέρθει σύντομα, ελπίζω να την ξαναδω και να κάνουμε επανάληψη. Δεν πιστεύω ακόμα αυτό που έζησα! Μωρό μου φιλιά!
Escort Answer:
Evharisto POLLY
25-02-2019 Client: Demitris
: 5.5
: 3.5
: 6.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-13
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Don't know
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:50% corrigé dans Photoshop

She is fat, it is not a model shape! I am terrified !!! She is 156 height, big belly is a complete disappointment av my life! Cellulite on the body, young but thick
25-02-2019 Client: VALANDIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-22
Coût:€ 140
Baiser:Sans la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
ΘΑ ΕΠΡΕΠΕ ΝΑ ΓΡΑΨΩ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΓΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΑΚΙ.

ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ...
ΕΙΝΑ ΕΝΑ ΚΟΥΚΛΑΚΙ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΡΕΞΗ.
ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΤΟ ΜΕΤΑΝΕΙΩΣΕΤΕ

ΑΛΙΣΑ ΣΥΝΕΧΙΣΕ ΕΤΣΙ. ΜΠΡΑΒΟ ΣΟΥ
24-02-2019 Client: MarcoPol
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:3 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-24
Coût:€ 500
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Moyen
Anal:Oui
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
100% Real picture. What you see is what you get.
Very vivid, gently and interesting personality, really high class escort.
Very nice and clean body.
Expert in anal sex, guys you have to taste it with her anyway! Her anus is so tight, white and elegant and she know how to pose herself in the best possition to make the man behind her to enjoy! Her butt is also very and beautiful.
Thank you baby! I will visit you again when I have time! fellowam
Escort Answer:
THANK YOU
24-02-2019 Client: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:90 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-23
Coût:€ 260
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Mila is a very beautiful, kind, sexy, clean which is very important to me especially. You can fall In love with her. I enjoyed licking all her body, so sweet and smell nice and she also took very good care of me. Also good English. Really good in sex and wonderful blowjob. I will surely meet her again. Thank you Mila. You are charming.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I will come back soon. And hope to see you again soon dear. Kisses
23-02-2019 Client: Thanos33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-18
Coût:€ 170
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Από τις ωραιότερες εμπειρίες μου με έσκορτ.. αυτή η κοπέλα σε ξελογιάζει με μία ματιά! Είναι επαγγελματίας, ξέρει πως να περιποιηθεί έναν άντρα στο έπακρο. Τσιμπούκι αξέχαστο... Είμαι πάρα πολύ ικανοποιημένος και θέλω πολύ να την ξαναδώ!
Escort Answer:
Evharisto polly. Filia
23-02-2019 Client: Pelop
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-19
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Η Τζούλια είναι η γυναίκα που θες να έχεις κάθε μέρα στο κρεβάτι σου.. όμορφη, σέξυ και πολύ παθιασμένη. Από την ώρα που ήρθε με έκανε να νιώσω άνετα καθ'ότι φάνηκε η νευρικότητα μου.. αλλά το ξεπέρασα αμέσως. Η ώρα πέρασε πολύ ευχάριστα και γρήγορα δυστυχώς, ήθελα να την ευχαριστηθώ κι άλλο. Ελπίζω να τα ξαναπούμε όμορφή μου..να είσαι καλά!
Escort Answer:
Thank you Bebe.
23-02-2019 Client: iraklio4
: 3.5
: 1.0
: 1.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Héraklion
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-23
Coût:€ 120
Baiser:x
Fellation:Avec préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Passif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:30% modifié dans Photoshop
Very sad experience,
Although was real gentle and patient more than my girlfriend (not to scare with my size) at the end she stood up refund me partially, gave me a hand-blow job and that was it. 80 euros for a handjob could have done myself.
Πολυ θλιβερη εμπειρια.
Παρολο που ειμουν αρκετα υπομονετικος και προσεκτικος καλυτερα και απο κοπελα μου, ( να μην τρομαξει με το μεγεθος) στο τελος σηκωθηκε πανω μου γυρισε 40 ευρω πισω και μου λεει εισαι ηδη 20 λεπτα θα σου την παιξω και αντε γεια. τα πιο κλαμμενα 80 ευρω για μια μαλακια την επαιζα και μονος μου.
23-02-2019 Client: Nellyb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:3 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-23
Coût:€ 500
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Dans la face
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST!!
I booked for 1hour with Mila but I extended our date to 3 hours immediately she opened the door. I saw a very beautiful girl,nice body, wonderful smile with blue eyes. She is more more beautiful than the photos.
Very good blowjob, French kiss, massage. GFE of my life is with her. I will take 1 day next time we will meet. I recommend her, guys. She worth it.
Thank you Mila. YOU ARE THE BEST.
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. I appreciate. And I will be expecting you as you said. See you soon dear. Kissessss
22-02-2019 Client: mailo1982
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Thessalonique
Durée:1 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-20
Coût:€ 160
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Mετά από τις καλές κριτικές είπα και εγώ να δοκιμάσω . Και βγήκα ΑΠΟΛΥΤΑ ΚΕΡΔΙΣΜΕΝΟΣ!!!!!! Η κοπέλα είναι απλά θεά και απολαμβάνει στο μέγιστο αυτό που κάνει . Και το κάνει με τον καλύτερο τρόπο . Εύκολη συνεννόηση , μιλάει σπαστά Ελληνικά αλλά συνεννοείται πολύ καλά . Όμορφη , παθιάρα , πολύ καθαρή , άνετη , χαμογελαστή και μπορείς να μιλήσεις άνετα μαζί της . Δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα . Είναι πρόθυμη να σε κάνει να χαλαρώσεις στην αρχή και μετά να σε κάνει ηφαίστειο με τα χείλη της και το κορμί της . Στα του αγώνα τα κρατάω για μένα αλλά αξίζει να την δοκιμάσεις . value for money και ένα απόλυτο GFE.
Thank you very much Victoria and i hore to see you soon again!!!!!
Γιώργος ο λογιστής (logician) και κουρασμένος!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
Escort Answer:
I am very grateful for your review, millions of kisses.
19-02-2019 Client: Bredly
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-19
Coût:€ 200
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Oui
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Probably the best experience I ever had in my life. The girl is truly gorgeous! Usually I am getting annoyed by people saying that a girl looks better in person than her photos because that's such an oblate thing to say and it's really hard to believe, but damn she looks way better than her photos, and her photos are looking really good. She really likes what she does and this is really important for both the customer and the girl. Carolina specialty is GFE the moment you enter the room you will fill wanted and that person opposite of you is really your girlfriend! Overall I suggest you to give her a chance and I can guarantee you that you wont regret it. So if you are looking for a young girl with the body, face and even mind of a goddess, that really likes what she does and she does it well try her out. Cheers !
P/S She Like Anal Sex amazing girls love
19-02-2019 Client: secendin
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:La Canée
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-19
Coût:€ 150
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Non
Sexe:Brutal
Anal:Non
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Un seul permis
Photo:Image réelle
THE MOST SEXY,NAUGHTY BRUTAL SEX I HAVE EVER HAD!SHE MAKES EVERYTHING YOU WANT,FANTSTIC BLOWJOB,KISS SEX AND COMUNICATIONS KISSES EVA!!!!!wink I WILL THING OF YOU BABY!!!wink
19-02-2019 Client: loving_these_women
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:60 min
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-18
Coût:€ 130
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non disponible
Sein:Silicone
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
Full tens for Layla!
I opened the door and instantly I knew it would be a fun and interactive night.
She was dressed in tiny jean shorts without any underwear and was wearing a very sexy white lingerie on top that made her boobs look irresistable.

We started talking and I must say, she is the most fun girl I have met. Even though her English is not very strong, she managed to always make fun of things and we laughed a lot.

When we started making out another surprise awaited me from this tiny sex bomb. She is very much into it and is enjoying her time. This drove me crazy. I could not believe how natural and fun the sex was. She is one of a kind

Hate you too Layla! Did you find a lighter?

17-02-2019 Client: jeffeden
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays:Grèce
Ville:Athènes
Durée:2 hours
Date de la rencontre:2019-02-15
Coût:€ 250
Baiser:Avec la langue
Fellation:Sans préservatif
Ejaculation en bouche:Oui, le recrache
Sexe:Actif
Anal:Non
Sein:Natural
Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Plusieurs fois permis
Photo:Image réelle
That was my second time in a row with this girl! She is amazing and clean. The time was so fast with her so I extended one more hour tough she speed up her limits :)

She opened the door with a beautiful smile and took my to the bathroom. She hold my hand and I watch her ass with her steps, her butt so firm and her long legs made my dick hard and hard. In the shower she sucked me and my balls and we did a quickie under water. her mouth and licking ability were great, flawless.

On the bed, we talked little bit. Then I wanted to her focus second blowjob but I didnt spend my time. So I extended one hour to fuck that pussy and let her suck me again. Believe me she didnt even stop till blow me in her mouth, she never loose eye contact even her eyes were in wet and she lost my dick in her mouth totally! I also wanted a prostate message, it was deeply amazing, I have never felt anything like this.

Second hour, I watched her while she masturbates and show her body. I told you that you can easily cum if you see her long strong legs! Her legs were on my shoulder and I was going as fast as I can. Each time she yells me "more more". You can control her and she does every position.I was finished after 3rd time but she wanted try one more session, I didnt expect I could do but she urges me. And I went for 4th !!! It took much time, I am sorry but I did! She triggers you with her talks and her butt. I ll definetely start with doggy next time!!!

Totally recommended!