Escort Reviews Greece

Search

Read all escort reviews


24-09-2017 Client: marinos25
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα ειναι πυραυλος.Οταν εφτασα στο δωματιο βρηκα δυο αγγέλους ,,εναν μελαχρινο και εναν ξανθο ,,που η χημεια μεταξυ τους ηταν τρομερη ! Ξεκινησαν με ενα γκαυλωτικο λεσβιακο και στη συνεχεια δεν αντεξα και μπηκα και εγω στο παιχνιδι μαζι τους !loveΗ μελινα ειναι μια φωτια και η Αλεξανδρα πυρκαγια ,Η μελινα πολυ δυνατη στην πιπα ,,υπεροχη ,,δυνατη και το σεξ το ζει ! Η αλεξανδρα εχει ενα baby face για πολλα χυσιματα requestκοριτσια να με περιμενε ξανα winked
23-09-2017 Client: mihalis77
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-20
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sexy russian girl very passionate and professional...Waited for me although i was late and made me feel comfortable striaght away with her hot underwear,booking was very convenient had an fantastic time looking forward to seeing her again :)
Escort Answer:
tns. it was fantastic. see you again. kiss_)
21-09-2017 Client: Demos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
The previeous time i visited an other escort at a private apartment the experience was not any good... So i was a little worried about meeting Emma at her appartment.

I know that my thought was silly and thankfully her amazing smile and beautiful face at the door welcomed me and made all my bad thoughts to disappear!

She is a sexy and fresh young lady with a beautiful face and sizzling hot body, far better than the pics. Her english are good enough to have a decent conversation and her attitude is her best feature.

I felt like I was meeting my kniky gfe who waited me horny to return home. The full package of experience in other words

The details of our meeting are not to be written here but my satisfaction and pleasent time will definetely drive me to meet her soon!
Escort Answer:
That's so nice of u
21-09-2017 Client: Sakistrela
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-15
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή η κοπέλα με όρεξη και διαθεση! Μου έκανε και προτάσεις η ίδια για στάσεις που ήθελε. Ενα πολύ ομορφο στηθος για το μέγεθός του, το μόνο αρνητικό είναι το πρόσωπό της που έχει αρκετά σπυράκια αλλά η κωλάρα της σε ανταμοιβει αν την βάλεις στα τεσσερα! Πολύ καλό και το μασσάζ της που δεν χαρίζει καστανο... σε πατάει κανονικα! GFE σιγουρα που αξίζει τα λεφτά της
21-09-2017 Client: Aris
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Chania
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-20
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Beautiful and hot girl, very friendly and kind. Expert at BJ and willing to do whatever it takes to turn you on. I would visit her again! CU Darina! winked
Escort Answer:
Thank you lovely Aris. See you. Kisses!!!
20-09-2017 Client: Sakistrela
: 7.5
: 8.0
: 8.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-14
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΜΙΚΡΟ ΠΥΡΑΥΛΑΚΙ!
Παιδιά η ημερομηνία είναι τυπική. Έχω πάει 2 φορές με την κοπέλα και τις 2 έμεινα ευχαριστημένος για τα λεφτά που ζητάει. Είναι όντως ένα μικροκαμωμένο κοριτσάκι αλλά με πολύ όρεξη να σε ευχαριστήσει. Πολύ δυνατή στην πίπα (αφου την δευτερη φορα επειδή είχαμε λιγο χρόνο τις λέω θελω μονο πιπα για να τελειωσω και το κοριτσάκι καθησε με προθημία), στο σεξ θέλει λιγη προπόνηση. Στα αρνητικά δεν αφήνει να βαλεις δαχτυλο στο μουνάκι της αν και για τον κώλο μεχρι ενα σημειο δεν είχε θέμα παρολο που δεν κανει anal. Πάντως εφυγα και τις 2 φορες ικανοποιημένος και θα την ξαναεπισκεφτω συντομα. Φιλια μωρό
20-09-2017 Client: manolis10
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
παιχτες του αθληματος μια πολυ καλη,,τιμια επιλογη που αξιζεσίγουρα 100% τα φραγκα τηςΗ Μελινα αποτελεσε μια εξαιρετικα ευχαριστη εκπληξη για μενα..Με τοτην που ανοιξεσίγουρα η πορτα αντικρυσα ενα γλυκο ομορφο χαμογελαστο προσωπο.Με πολυτην ομορφο γυμνασμενο κορμι,ενας πραγματικα μελαχρινος αγγελος.Απαιχτη στο τσιμπουκι,παιδες εδωσα ρεστα.Πολυ υπομονετικη στο γαμησινα αν καιθα θεωρω τον εαυτοαριθμό μου ιδιαιτερα δυσκολο.Προθυμη και υπομονετικησίγουρα δεν μουθα αντισταθηκε σχεδον σε τιποτα.Στοχος της η ικανοποιηση μου.Πεντακαθαρη και μυρωδατη.Παιχτες περασα υπεροχαΜελινα σε ευχαριστω πολυ,θα σετην επισκεφτω συντομα..Παιδες σας την συνηστω ανεπιφυλακτα
19-09-2017 Client: omar0405
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-18
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First time in my life I had duo. Duo with Ruslana and Kira is something I will not forget anytime soon in my life. I have met both of them actually the last time they came. But I wanted to test their experiences together. Believe me guys, these two girls are really dangerous. Both are very energetic and passionate about what they do. I hope to repeat it. Thank you girls. You are both fantastic. Kisses for you both!
Escort Answer:
Thank you also very much. Hope we see you again soon. Kisses
19-09-2017 Client: Karelis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great looks, amazing body, fantastic energy. Laura really wants to please you. She likes sex, passionate kisses with tongue. I am amazed with her as a whole. She is one of a kind. Really enjoyed my meeting with this lady.
19-09-2017 Client: jurajura
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Emma one year ago. Ever since I have been waiting for her return to Athens. Emma is a spectacular girl... out of the ordinary. She does her job with pleasure and commitment. Emma is an active girl and very friendly. She dresses up very beautiful, in nice lingerie. She has a perfect body (lots of sports) and a very positive attitude. Like always... when meeting with a girl... treat her with respect and you get more in return. Emma is a rare pearl among escorts because she can give you the real GFE feeling. To be honest... if I could I would hide Emma... to keep this treasure for myself. I tell you... visit Emma. you will not regret. Emma, I wish you were here in Athens much more. See you very very very soon again ;).
19-09-2017 Client: Tripios
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-21
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is the one pictured above. Amazing communication, very nice, discreet and well-mannered woman. I asked for A-level but refused cause I hadn't already informed her beforehand (make sure to let the agency know if you want to ask for this service). Her titts are massive and natural, definitely a joy to be experienced. Overall body is amazing, and she has a very beutiful face with mesmerizing eyes. She was active during sex and willing to try multiple positions. Her blowjob skills are 10/10. I would definitely like to visit her again.
18-09-2017 Client: NickCfu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Corfu
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2017-09-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
one of the best, if not the best, experience with an escort. For sure the most willing one, i've ever had and our chemistry was combined great. She doesnt speak very good english but she tries to please you and she actually makes it. Unforgetable experience, left with a big smile. Until next time olga love
18-09-2017 Client: lelitos
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-17
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A fresh sexy hot girl with a smile in her face all the time. she did every you want to pleasur you. Very active and hot in sex she enjoy it very much. You spent a nice moment with this beautiful lady. We had great sex and hope to repeat again soon, Kisses baby yours nick !!!
Escort Answer:
Thanks dear. Would be waiting for the repeat soon. Kisses)
18-09-2017 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-16
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Despite her poor english, we had great time together! Real GFE! She is very beautiful and willing to offer pleasure to those who treat her good! I was really satisfied by her! Not only in sex (fantastic reverse cowgirl and blowjob by the way), but from her behaviour in general! Only negative her poor english. Everything else was excellent! Thank you Olga! You really deserve a good review! smilefellowlove
17-09-2017 Client: jimmyyy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is the perfect woman!! she is very cute she has an awesome smile. Perfect body. she is perfect in the during sex.I highly recomend her and i would surely like to meet her again. she is a very nice girl RESPECT HER
16-09-2017 Client: Acropolis
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
All the girls are from a planet and julisnis from another planet, she raised the bar so high that no other girl can be compared to her, best of the best, thank you baby xoxo
16-09-2017 Client: golden57
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Natali is even more beautiful than her pictures. Perfect slim body with perky handful tits. She arrived in a long tight sexy dress that showed off her beautiful figure. We wasted no time to start exploring each other, kissing deeply and caressing. The best surprise cam when she pulled her dress up to reveal a beautiful slender body and no panties. WOW, that just got me so excited and could not wait to see her fully naked with her long black hair falling in front of her already erect nipples. She knelt down, looking at me with her big dark eyes and undressed me with anticipation to get my hard cock out and give it all the pleasure she could with sucking and deep deep throat all while looking directly at me. I just had to return the favour, her pussy was sweet and soft and responded to me. Her moans got louder and louder till i realised she needed more so i slipped two fingers inside her and rubbed her clit with my tongue and in seconds she climaxed. Very sexy. She then presented her body to me, put on a condom and gave me all the positions a man can possibly desire. When the end was near i took off the condom and she turned over to have me cum all over her sweet face. Thank you Natali, you are the best and i cant wait to see you again. Highly recommended, she will reward you in every way. Kisses Nat.
16-09-2017 Client: Paris65
: 6.5
: 4.0
: 4.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
...terrible experience.no kiss.no action ...a lot of talking with target do not make sex...her first and maybe last time for escorting...you must avoid her...waste of money and time..if you want her for girlfriend she is ok
16-09-2017 Client: Promitheas
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2017-09-15
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η γυναίκα επικοινωνεί άμεσα με το πουλί σου ΤΕΛΟΣ
ΤΕΛΕΙΑ πίπα , με σκέρτσο , με ευελιξία , γίνεται λάστιχο , τα πόδια πίσω απο το σβέρκο κλπ
Τη προηγούμενη φορά είχα πάει για μισάωρο και τελικά έκατσα μια και, όποτε γαμησα 2 φορές συνεχόμενα γαμουσα για 60 λεπτά δε μου συμβαίνει εύκολα. Η τυπα κάνει connect και μπορεί να ανεβάσει πολλές στροφές, ακούραστη. ΤΟP!!!

TOP choice, flexible in every sense, outstanding rentless blowjob, she gives you what you want before even imagine it. The time before I was fucking her for 60 min non stop, starting just as I entered in her room!!! I will meet her again :)))
15-09-2017 Client: Gerome
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The Best!!! She is wonderful and really hot!
I arrived in her hotel, she opened the door and Wow!
A bomb with incredible cat eyes!
She kissed me with tongue, touched my cock and asked me to have a shower because she need sex.
A sex machine! Every positions. She is always wet, has a wonderful cunt.
After a long blow job i come on her face and she taste my loud on her After a sweet massage she told me he needs my cock.
I fuck her in every positions, her cunt is fully wet.
I can't resist, I come on her boobs. She loves the cream!
For me the best. I need to fuck her again and again!
15-09-2017 Client: Giour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-14
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very passionate girl and kinky, amazing body beautiful smile . Very very very very sexy. She wore sexy lingerie that i asked.

See you next time baby.
Escort Answer:
Thanks bb. See you soon. kisses:)
15-09-2017 Client: omar0405
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2017-09-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very passionate, lovely, sexy, beautiful girl. She will give you more than you want. Already missing you baby. I will come again as I promised you with a gift. Take care.
Escort Answer:
Thank you. I will be expecting you soon again. kiss
14-09-2017 Client: armar1985
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-13
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautifull woman!!! better than the photos!!! she very pleasent and very polite!! she smells amazing and her skin is so soft. her boby is athletic and tight. excellent services. no rush. she didnt look the time. i will try to meet her again.
14-09-2017 Client: NEW
: 8.0
: 4.5
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:18 min
Meeting date:2017-09-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Αν θέλεις γλάστρα, πήγαινε στα ικεα και δώσε 1 € όχι 200 … κατά τα άλλα είναι όμορφη με όμορφο σωματάκι.. αλλά αν αν είναι να πάς με τα νερά της, πάρε μια κούκλα φούσκωσε την και τράβα μαλακία.. είπαμε να μην κάνουμε ριβιού σε όσες δεν είναι καλές στην δουλειά τους αλλά έχει και όριο … Πληρώσαμε 200. Καθίσαμε 18 λεπτά μαζί με 2 x ντουζάκι στο χοτέλι .. μια πρίν την απόπειρα και μια με΄τα την αποτυχημένη απόπειρα.. βάλε και το ντύσου ξε ντύσου .. αυτά
14-09-2017 Client: ektoras1
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΛΙΚΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΦΟΒΕΡΗ , ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΛΙΓΕΣ ΦΟΡΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΕΚΛΑΨΑ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΜΟΥ. ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΟ ΦΡΕΣΚΟ ΕΙΚΟΣΑΧΡΟΝΟ ΡΩΣΙΔΑΚΙ ΑΛΛΑ ΤΟ ΣΕΞ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΗΤΑΝ ΦΟΒΕΡΟ, Η ΠΙΠΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΚΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΟΛΑ ΠΗΓΑΝ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΩΜΑΤΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ. ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ ΣΕ ΟΣΟΥΣ ΘΕΛΟΥΝ ΝΑ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΘΟΥΝ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ .ΚΑΥΛΙΑΡΑ ΜΙΛΦΑΡΑ.ΣΕ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΚΟΥΚΛΑ
14-09-2017 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2017-09-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ok lets review this girl .. I think she is really nice. At least for me she fulfilled whatever I was looking for. Nice kisser, nice body, natural boobs and great gfe. I’ve stayed 2 hours and I have seen her once more. The first and second day of her arrival. She speaks good English and she is interesting. So in bed everything perfect. Kissing, touching, licking, blowjob and moving quite good in every position. I did ask for a-level. She replied with a NO, but I d understand her cause my friend done there is a bit huge so ok with me . In general I do suggest you people to meet her once. I know you can find similar girls with less money but she worth’s a try. Thank you
13-09-2017 Client: christosx8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 4.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-13
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Βλέποντας τις φωτογραφίες μου ξύπνησε εφηβικό απωθημένο από συμμαθήτρια λεπτούλα και ομορφούλα. Δεν απογοητεύτηκα από κοντά καθώς έχει λεπτό σωματάκι και στήθος τόσο όσο. Ευδιάθετη και αρωματισμένη δεν έχασε χρόνο μόλις βγήκα από το μπάνιο και με περίμενε γυμνή. Ασχολήθηκα μαζί της και δεν έχασα καθώς το ζει και αυτό με έφτιαξε περισσότερο. Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι δεν μιλάει καθόλου Αγγλικά αλλά επίσης δεν παίζει καθυστερήσεις, οπότε κάτι χάνεις και κάτι κερδίζεις. Η συμμετοχή ήταν μια χαρά για GFE, πέρασα μια όμορφη ώρα και έφυγα με ένα απωθημένο λιγότερο!
12-09-2017 Client: stephan1966
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η μαρια ειναι πολυ ομορφη ευγενικη και φιλικη κοπελα με απιστευτα ματια!!!το ραντεβου κλειστηκε αμεσα κ ευκολα χαρη στην αψογη συννενοηση που ειχαμε.στα του σεξ κανει τα παντα για να σε ικανοποιησει και θελει να μεινεις ευχαριστημενος!!εχει απιστευτη κωλαρα που οταν στηνεται στα τεσσερα παθαινεις πλακα!!απλα περασα υπεροχα!!φιλια μαρια
12-09-2017 Client: Takis Salon
: 6.5
: 3.0
: 3.5
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-17
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Αργησε ένα τέταρτο να με πάρει. Μπαίνοντας μέσα βρήκα μία φίλη της να συζητάνε οπότε βρέθηκε η αιτία της καθυστέρησης.Κουτσομπολιό. Στα του αγώνα ξενέρωτη η φάση, δε σου βγάζει κάβλα, λειτουργεί ρομποτικά.Δεν αφήνει να τη γλύψεις χαμηλά,δεν αφήνει ούτε καν δάχτυλο να βάλεις αφού σου ζητάει να φορέσεις προφυλακτικό στο χέρι φοβούμενη μη πάθει μόλυνση.Αποστειρωμένη,δε μου επέστρεφε χρήματα,έκατσα μισή ώρα με το ζόρι.
11-09-2017 Client: pfaidros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
SimOne is an angel, a true 10/10 woman and spending time with her is a privilege.

She has extreme skills in bed, she just knows how to turn on your buttons without you saying a word. And on top of that she has a majestic character - she is super smart, passionate, fun, entertaining, and a true perfectionist. Besides spending time w/ her I also asked her to organise a party for me on a very quick notice and she simply amazed me!!! She took care of every little detail and offered a top premium quality luxurious party that was way beyond my expectations, in no time!

SimOne is THE TRUE PREMIUM experience and to be honest I find her prices to be very low compared to what she offers. Just be careful not to fall in love with her!

Thank you very much for all your energy, time and passion SimOne, you are the ideal simulation of true diva. :)


11-09-2017 Client: golden57
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2017-09-08
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Alexandra is amazing, looks better than her photos, she is highly erotic and sweet at the same time. I highly recommend her. Her blow job is to die for, no hands, deep throat without complaining at all, she actually enjoyed it. Clean, sweet smelling. Her pussy reacted instantly to my tongue and her moans were real cause she likes sex. As with all women, be a gentleman and you be rewarded as a king. Thats how Alexandra made me feel. I will definitely try to see her again.
11-09-2017 Client: Minxaouzen
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2017-09-07
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Μέσα στις τελευταίες ημέρες, τις πρώτες του Αυγούστου, η αναζήτηση μέσα στον γνωστόν ιστότοπον προς εύρεσιν όμορφου και πρόθυμου κοράσιου είχε αρχίσει να κουράζει, έπειτα από σπόντα επελέχθει η συγκεκριμένη σλαβίτσα που θα παραμείνει αξέχαστη σε όποιον την συναντήσει.

Από τις φωτογραφίες, το πρόσωπό της είναι λίγο περίεργο, μάλλον εξ αιτίας των επιτυχώς φτιαγμένων χειλιών της, μα πιο όμορφο των φωτογραφιών, τα μαλλάκια της ξανθότερα και τα ματάκια όχι απλά γαλανά μα μπλε. Το σώμα, κατάλευκο και μαλακό με στήθος φυσικό, μεγάλου μεγέθους, απαλό στην αφή που επιτυχώς συνεχίζει τον πόλεμο ενάντια της βαρύτητας με θηλές ανάλογες του φορέα τους που, εφόσον ερεθιστούν, βγάζουν μάτι με εξαιρετική ευκολία. Ο σωματότυπός της δε είναι του στιλ που προτείνεται ως το πιο κατάλληλο για την ηδονή των μελών, ανοίκοντων εν τω ανθρώπινω είδος, του αρσενικού φύλου: έχει πιασίματα όπου πρέπει κι είναι τόσο ζουμερό και χυμώδες όσο πρέπει, απαλή στην αφή και χορταστικό στο χέρι, χωρίς να παραγίνεται με αυτό τίποτα. Αν πρέπει να πως κάτι αρνητικό είναι ότι λόγω της λευκότητος της επιδερμίδας της κάποιες φλέβες είναι ορατές αλλά εδώ είναι σαν να ψάχνει κανείς ψεγάδι στην σύνθεση της 5ης συμφωνίας του Μπετόβεν ή λάθος πινελιά στην Μόνα Λίσα του Ντα Βίντσι. Επίσης πεντακάθαρη και μοσχομυρουδάτη (να φανεί πως έχουμε διαβάσει και Καζαντζάκη).

Στα της συνάντησης: αν και η γνώση της ρωσσικής απ' τον γράφον την εξέπληξε θετικά τ' αγγλικά που μιλήσαμε ήταν υψηλής ποιότητας, κάτι που όμως δεν δείχνει την χρήση αυτής της γλώσσας απ' την κοπέλα κατά τον αγώνα. Πρόσχαρη με αυθεντικό χαμόγελο (τουλάχιστον έτσι εφάνη)ξεκίνησε να σπάει τον πάγο με αστειάκια κι ευχάριστη κουβεντούλα να γνωριστεί κάπως με τον άγνωστο που έχει απέναντί της να τον μετρήσει και να σπάσει τον πάγο μεταξύ τους. Γλυκείς αστεϊσμοί και παιχνιδίσματα δεν σταμάτησαν διόλου ούτε κατά την διάρκεια της συνουσίας ούτε και μετά τόσο πολύ και τέτοιου τύπου που πιστεύει κανείς ότι βρίσκεται μαζί με την σύντροφό του που είχε πολύ καιρό να είδει.

Στα κατά του αγώνα γινόμενα: Αφότου περιποιηθήκε τον φαλλό μου, με μία καλή τεχνική σε στάδια όπου δεν αφήνει μέρος του πέους να μπορεί να δηλώσει ένσταση ή παράπονο, χωρίς ν' αφήσει τα σφαιρικά δίδυμα αδέρφια του ξεχασμένα, χωρίς προσωπική υπενθύμιση, και μετά δικής μου περιποίησης της ίδιας, κάτι για τ' οποίο χρειάστηκε υπενθύμιση εξ εμού, ακολούθησε έντονος, δυναμικός και παθιασμένος αγώνας. Εναλλαγή πολλών στάσεων, με κάποιες δικές της πρωτοβουλίες αλλά και δικές μου, όπου στις οποίες είχε κολλήσει σα βδέλλα πάνω στον άλλο κορμί του δωματίου με αποτέλεσμα τα δύο να έχουν γίνει πολλές φορές ένα. Κατάθεση στην τελική στάση με αυτήν από πάνω σφιχτά αγγαλιασμένη με τον γράφον καταϊδρωμένη και με πρόσωπο κατακόκκινο από ηδονή και την βουβωνική χώρα του κορμιού μου να έχει υποστεί νεροποντή...

Δε θα ειπωθούν άλλα, απλώς ότι η συγκεκριμένη δείχνει το πως θα ήταν και θα φέρονταν η Αφροδίτη, Κυπρίδα όπως συνηθίζεται στο βορά να την λένε, Μία αξέχαστη εμπειρία που τη συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα, άμα είμαι τυχερός να μπορώ να την συναντήσω εφόσον ξανάρθει θα το έκανα με κλειστά τα μάτια και σφαλισμένα τ' αυτιά.
10-09-2017 Client: alone_man85
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maria muhtesem bir kadin. Fotograflardan daha guzel. Cok guleryuzlu ve inanilmaz sicak. Isinde inanilmaz iyi. 1 saatlik surede sizi goklere cikariyor. Bjb konusunda gercekten efsane. Isterseniz masaj da yapiyor ve bu konuda da cok iyi. Her turlu pozisyona acik ve ne isterseniz oonu yasiyorsunuz. Ingilizcesi gayet iyi iletisimi cok iyi. Kisacasi iletisim ve servis tamamiyla cok iyi. Umarim tekrar gorusebiliriz. Muthis keyif adim. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim :)
Escort Answer:
Thank u so much, wish all the best, M.
07-09-2017 Client: Dimgasm
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-08-08
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Αστερι η νεαρά, κορμαρα, ενεργή στα της πάλης, λίγο αργά μπαίνει στο νόημα αν της ζητήσεις και πιο brutal. Αξίζει τα λεφτά το μωρό
07-09-2017 Client: shiek
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:5 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-06
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
بدون كلام كتير جوليا هى التوب فى الجنس يعنى تمص لك تسحرك ملمس الجسم ناعيم الصدر كل الحنان تدلعك وتمتعك وياسلام على ما بين الفخدين جوليا واحدة بس عايز المتعه عليك بى جوليا خلاص انا متيم جوليييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييا مش عارف انام من غيرك محتاجلك
07-09-2017 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 9.0
: 6.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-08-16
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Well to begin with the negatives, firstly i had to wait for her outside the room for 5 minutes (even though i got there a little delayed!) because obviously the office had informed her wrong about the time of our meeting. Also, even though i had agreed for 2 hour appointment, i stayed there only for 1 hour because she had another meeting after ours. At sex, she looks like she does not enjoy what she does. Like she is bored or something like that. Maybe my looks didn't inspire her to have more passion. But when you are a professional, you have the same behaviour with all your clients. She didn,t want to be kissed and she even covered her breast during sex! Her blowjob was very good, but I don't know, i didn't like her behaviour. However, she has outstanding looks and she is a very beautiful girl for those who want to take the risk. Maybe it was my fault,after all (even though i tried to be a gentleman) not hers... norecoursesad
07-09-2017 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2017-09-05
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well, i don't have words to describe this angel! Just to thank mother Russia for bringing her into the world, because i thought that creatures like her existed only in heaven! Fantastic look, eyes, smile, everything... And at sex she does whatever she can to offer you pleasure! Thank you Mia i had great time with you and i hope to see you again. Take care of yourself! smilefellowlove
06-09-2017 Client: 0
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:3 min
Meeting date:2017-09-05
Cost:€ 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Evelin is the best ever! Skins soft and warm, full lips that taste like peach, body to die for, and amazing attitude. Always smiling, makes you confortable from the first second. The sex is amazing, and 3 hours with her just flew away like 3 minutes. Best lady i ever been with! I just wish to meet her more often. be careful, she's highly addictive!
06-09-2017 Client: remi95
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-06
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beautiful body, perfect service, including nice communication with an intelligent girl. If you're looking for a classy girl, Evelin is definitely the best choice.
06-09-2017 Client: Grecopolish
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-05
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say about Julia. She is a beautiful lady that knows exactly what to do to make you feel comfortable,feel like you know her for years and please you as much as she can. She is very sexual and has a very fit and tight body and will not say no to anything.I would definitely visit her again and recommend her to anyone that doesnt want to play around and knows what he wants and that is to have apisteuto(amazing) time
06-09-2017 Client: Argiris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The best sex I ever had ! This girl is amazing !
The best thing about her is that she tried to fulfill all my needs !!
She is so hot !
Hope to see you very soon baby !!!
I miss you already !
05-09-2017 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-08-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Υπεροχη!!!!την εχω ξανασυναντησει!!!πιπινακι καλο!!!!την επομενη φορα θα την ανοιξω και απο πισω!!!!σευχαριστω μωρο!!θα τα ξαναπουμε!!!!
05-09-2017 Client: Yanni
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2017-09-01
Cost:€ 410
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vera is one of the most beautiful ladies I have ever met. When I first saw her
my thoughts were ' I have found Aphrodite , the goddess of love '.
My time with her was mind - blowing , she certainly deserves my 10 rating.
As well as being a ' love goddess ' Vera is easy to be with , she is witty , I
love her humour sense.
When next in Athens I will certainly want to see her again.
' Lublu tebaye ' Vera.
04-09-2017 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Super super super!!!!amazing girl!!!!excelent service!!!!i have several meetings with this girl and always i feel like a king!!!!!thank you my princess!!!!!!always with a smile on her face!!!!details of meeting are mine!!!!
31-08-2017 Client: Iniochos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Young, fresh, slim, smiling, sexy, likes to fuck and she can handle basic conversation in English. Good choice. You get this semi-professional feeling which is appreciated(ok I will fuck you for the money but I will enjoy with you and be your lover for 1h). The booking was very easy through WhatsApp with the professional operators of the agency. wink
30-08-2017 Client: zuceb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-30
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very pleasant girl, speaks very good english, slim very nicy body with nice tits and a very sweet face. Very good BBBJ and sucking in deep. Sex in different positions and very enthousiastic.The best Anal i have ever tried !!!! Taste her for sure, dont miss that experience !!!! She nows very well how to please !!!! Recommended.
30-08-2017 Client: bill
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Larissa
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2017-08-29
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
όμορφη , πολύ ωραίο σώμα, τσιμπουκάκι τέλειο επικοινωνία εκει τα χάλασε λιγο αλλα την συνηστώ 10καρακι περασα πολυ ωραία!!!!
28-08-2017 Client: Iniochos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent. The difinition of an escort girl. This is what we are looking for. Alexa thank you for coming in Greece and for the services you provide. Hope that you come again soon. Details of the meeting are not important. I am an experience user on this services. If you treat her right she can take you off.
27-08-2017 Client: costedo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-08-17
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ksenya has an amazing natural body and a beatifull face. She is fun, positive, energetic and she will give you her positive energry ;).
On field she is provocative, energetic and hot as well. I had a great time with her & recommend her without any hesitation. A real value for your money and time!
Escort Answer:
Thank you dear. I also had a great time. Kisses:))
27-08-2017 Client: zeromi00
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2017-08-27
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is an excellent choice for spending time with a pretty lady with amazing body and good manners.
plus she has piercing in tongue, nipples and in her kilto. Amazing sex,pretty good bj and she enjoyed much licking her.
definitely i will meet her again.